Promo whore Blacklist
UncleYoked, Mon, 01/30/2023 - 16:23 3013
List of members who don't review promos
Big Tone36, Thu, 11/03/2022 - 22:19 19
How to run a cycle in the Joint (Volume I)
Engineereddisaster, Sat, 09/03/2022 - 05:49 202
THE RECOVERY LOUNGE!....N/A, A/A, C/A, or any other Anonymous drug program!
PropheticWookie, Thu, 06/09/2022 - 09:44 1747
What Is Your Favourite Oral Steroid?
Lifted-presence92, Mon, 01/30/2023 - 23:46 94
Starting to lose hope
Drock_357, Thu, 01/26/2023 - 12:39 77
Crystals/Shards Inside New Sealed Vials
Bill1976, Tue, 01/24/2023 - 20:57 18
Herniated or Bulging disk treatment
Musclemem, Sat, 01/21/2023 - 18:04 14
King Bed Mattress Topper
JEX30Sex, Fri, 01/20/2023 - 02:45 19
Took some shrooms and watching Terminator 2
whodaguy808, Tue, 01/17/2023 - 12:58 7
ROID RAGE
whodaguy808, Sun, 01/15/2023 - 09:21 41
Medications on an airplane
Gh0st, Thu, 01/05/2023 - 12:58 5
Random Thoughts...Blown Anus...Real Talk....Deep Thoughts
JEX30Sex, Tue, 01/03/2023 - 16:47 7
Which is Your Favourite Single compound to run alongside a Testosterone base:
Gizmo11111, Mon, 01/02/2023 - 15:43 31
Merry Christmas
Diesel77, Thu, 12/29/2022 - 06:25 9
Ampules....Hack
Diesel77, Thu, 12/29/2022 - 03:19 18
Merry Christmas
Shanntellslover, Sun, 12/25/2022 - 16:08 0
WISHING ALL THE SOURCES, MEMBERS AND EROIDS ADMIN TEAM A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
robb, Sat, 12/24/2022 - 12:25 30
BIGGUNS21 (member)
DeeMan, Wed, 12/21/2022 - 00:44 115
My 1st Week as a Mod
Jayzgainz, Thu, 12/15/2022 - 19:31 65
Back at it! (from a week off for sickness)
mash'D taters, Thu, 12/15/2022 - 06:46 2
Anyone here use NMN, NR, resveratrol or other senolytics for longevity, energy or overall well-being?
Nattyboomba, Thu, 12/15/2022 - 01:25 2
What does a 10/10 REALLY mean???
Gym and Bikes_bro, Wed, 12/14/2022 - 09:40 28
What the FUCK
Musclemem, Tue, 12/13/2022 - 17:23 41
Autism.
eighty7, Tue, 12/13/2022 - 07:06 28
What Is Your Favourite Lifting Equipment to Use?
RazorRambo24, Sun, 12/11/2022 - 23:13 43
WNBA player swapped for The Lord of War , Ret Marine Whelan left behind.
FJB, Sat, 12/10/2022 - 11:21 56
GOOD DAY MATES
vhman, Fri, 12/09/2022 - 01:40 15
Being Sick Affecting Blood Work
Makwa, Thu, 12/08/2022 - 14:41 5
Liver King busted then posts an apology
DeeMan, Tue, 12/06/2022 - 22:36 47
Review Ratings
Crispbread, Mon, 12/05/2022 - 09:18 22
What Kind Of Gym Do You Train At?
Prophetic, Sat, 12/03/2022 - 15:45 29
Happy Thanksgiving
Prophetic, Sun, 11/27/2022 - 13:07 15
Becoming Unstoppable ....
Prophetic, Fri, 11/25/2022 - 09:40 8
What Do you Dislike the MOST about coming Off cycle?
Dropset45, Fri, 11/25/2022 - 02:38 51
Creatinine Levels and Kidney Function
UncleYoked, Sun, 11/20/2022 - 06:21 32
Where my early birds and insomniacs at?
Danlaroy, Sat, 11/19/2022 - 04:50 18
ASK ME ANYTHING!
Jeff Miller, Sat, 11/19/2022 - 03:47 603
Hilarious sex positions
JakeKO, Thu, 11/17/2022 - 23:58 10
FTX is history repeating itself (with gifs)
UncleYoked, Wed, 11/16/2022 - 19:06 27
Who was the best Wonka?
UncleYoked, Tue, 11/15/2022 - 07:14 11
When You receive Bloodwork Results what is the First Test Result / Most Important Level You check?
Daddypig502, Sat, 11/12/2022 - 20:38 37
I’m back and on the mend.
fusebox, Wed, 11/09/2022 - 15:12 22
Employment Drug tests for Oil super majors
UncleYoked, Sun, 11/06/2022 - 07:45 8
Oh where art though masculinity???
Greg, Fri, 11/04/2022 - 20:28 25
Max Sexual Augmentation Stack
eighty7, Fri, 11/04/2022 - 00:54 37
Prescription meds
jimmie, Wed, 11/02/2022 - 17:49 7
Feminised society?
Harley1969, Mon, 10/31/2022 - 08:19 48
Gyno surgery outside the US
manbearpig, Sun, 10/30/2022 - 18:22 5
Blood work shows high triglycerides
Musclemem, Fri, 10/28/2022 - 23:48 68