Articles and Stickies
 Articles and Stickies Created by the community. For new users and those seasoned by experience.
Newbie corner
Diet Nutrition, Diet plans, Supplements
40 753 Jayzgainz, Tue, 11/29/2022 - 11:05
Training Exercises, Lifting techniques, Routines
37 604 Klunfky, Sat, 11/12/2022 - 04:58
Steroids Steroid, PCT, GH and similar product related discussions.
262 5521 DeeMan, Mon, 11/28/2022 - 17:13
Beginners Cycles The landing spot for all beginners.
16 170 SuperBrish, Wed, 11/23/2022 - 15:41
Various topics General issues, topics for new users
74 3071 Danlaroy, Tue, 11/22/2022 - 03:11
General
Forum Rules Forum Rules. Read before posting.
280 3150 Rustyhooker, Sat, 11/19/2022 - 21:35
Introduction Introduce yourself.
4645 28408 Crispbread, Tue, 11/29/2022 - 17:20
General Talk Steroids related discussions
8526 170870 Henry978, Tue, 11/29/2022 - 20:20
Over 40 & TRT The Dinosaur Lounge, The Old Bastards Group & TRT Specific Talks.
1171 18283 press1, Fri, 11/25/2022 - 03:31
Ladies Lounge Female issues and specifics.
650 9486 Pockets75, Thu, 07/28/2022 - 09:10
Off Topic Almost Anything Goes!
6740 172082 Azaghal, Tue, 11/29/2022 - 20:14
Topics like: Politics, Rehab, Ausies Lounge, Beginner Cycles and more, can be privately or publicly created or discussed within Groups! Steroids QA
Anabolic Steroids Ask and answer questions on Anabolic Steroids.
7806 112097 Rustyhooker, Mon, 11/28/2022 - 18:08
Steroid Cycles Ask and Answer questions about steroid cycles.
6747 113242 Kel34, Sun, 11/27/2022 - 01:30
PCT & Anti Estrogens Ask and Answer questions on Post Cycle Therapy.
2838 30489 MEXVOL, Sun, 11/27/2022 - 18:09
Accessories Talk about Syringes, Needles, Amp Openers etc.
407 4525 Mmangino, Sun, 10/23/2022 - 23:55
HGH & Peptides
rHGH recombinant human growth hormones
1949 19534 Archimaeus, Tue, 11/29/2022 - 20:21
Peptides Melanotan, Scenesse, Afamelanotide...
1267 9914 redryder73, Fri, 11/18/2022 - 19:36
Training, Nutrition & Diet
Workout & Exercise Discuss workout and excercise topics
1521 17576 gearreindeer666, Mon, 11/14/2022 - 17:32
Weight Gain Discuss weight gaining topics.
489 5848 fellowshipinner, Thu, 08/11/2022 - 04:15
Weight Loss Discuss weight loss topics.
1048 9471 killroy, Mon, 10/17/2022 - 22:20
Supplements Proteins, Carbs, Vitamins. Processed nutrients.
839 9207 press1, Tue, 11/29/2022 - 09:03
What's For Dinner? When looking for inspiration.
729 7716 Bill1976, Fri, 10/28/2022 - 07:29
Sports Talk
Bodybuilding Powerlifting, Strongman Bodybuilding, powerlifting and strongman talks.
226 2415 MurderHornet2020, Thu, 04/14/2022 - 23:26
Other Sports Sports in general.
170 2035 giardap, Tue, 10/25/2022 - 12:36
Eroids.com
Logs Log Check, fake votes etc
64 550 eucanutrition, Mon, 02/28/2022 - 12:58
Website feedback Website feedback, report bugs, file requests.
599 3623 BFG, Tue, 11/29/2022 - 22:29
Feature Requests and Ideas
235 1509 simonmagus84, Mon, 09/05/2022 - 18:18
Test Test the forum syntax!
68 1378 Tricepatops, Mon, 08/29/2022 - 15:22