Articles and Stickies
 Articles and Stickies Created by the community. For new users and those seasoned by experience.
Newbie corner
Diet Nutrition, Diet plans, Supplements
121 2497 23Sparta, Wed, 05/29/2024 - 16:28
Training Exercises, Lifting techniques, Routines
101 2191 ForeverFitBod1, Wed, 05/22/2024 - 16:04
Steroids Steroid, PCT, GH and similar product related discussions.
674 14044 simonmagus84, Thu, 05/30/2024 - 01:32
Beginners Cycles The landing spot for all beginners.
283 4594 BioHackTheMachine, Tue, 05/28/2024 - 17:01
Various topics General issues, topics for new users
174 4938 23Sparta, Fri, 05/24/2024 - 11:03
General
Forum Rules Forum Rules. Read before posting.
287 3288 ErickW, Sat, 05/11/2024 - 09:04
Introduction Introduce yourself.
4767 29480 Googhoople, Mon, 05/27/2024 - 22:54
General Talk Steroids related discussions
8722 175160 ForeverFitBod1, Thu, 05/30/2024 - 11:37
Over 40 & TRT The Dinosaur Lounge, The Old Bastards Group & TRT Specific Talks.
1244 19607 SooSilky, Wed, 05/29/2024 - 05:04
Ladies Lounge Female issues and specifics.
665 9591 Jeepman78, Tue, 04/16/2024 - 00:40
Off Topic Almost Anything Goes!
6952 180769 ForeverFitBod1, Thu, 05/30/2024 - 11:37
Topics like: Politics, Rehab, Ausies Lounge, Beginner Cycles and more, can be privately or publicly created or discussed within Groups! Steroids QA
Anabolic Steroids Ask and answer questions on Anabolic Steroids.
7888 113854 Jonwiggs8, Fri, 05/17/2024 - 06:06
Steroid Cycles Ask and Answer questions about steroid cycles.
6852 115338 Bearded_muscle, Thu, 05/30/2024 - 03:29
PCT & Anti Estrogens Ask and Answer questions on Post Cycle Therapy.
2888 31146 Rosschestzip, Wed, 05/29/2024 - 18:53
Accessories Talk about Syringes, Needles, Amp Openers etc.
409 4577 Wonderboypower1, Sat, 02/03/2024 - 04:40
HGH & Peptides
rHGH recombinant human growth hormones
2012 20760 Stokes500, Thu, 05/23/2024 - 11:22
Peptides Melanotan, Scenesse, Afamelanotide...
1324 10363 Black90tsi, Thu, 05/30/2024 - 11:24
Sarms Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators
9 216 capncrunch420, Fri, 04/26/2024 - 06:40
Training, Nutrition & Diet
Workout & Exercise Discuss workout and excercise topics
1536 17982 Googhoople, Tue, 05/28/2024 - 07:57
Weight Gain Discuss weight gaining topics.
496 6034 Chad P, Wed, 05/15/2024 - 11:51
Weight Loss Discuss weight loss topics.
1074 10093 Jockstrap, Tue, 05/21/2024 - 03:59
Supplements Proteins, Carbs, Vitamins. Processed nutrients.
884 10140 press1, Wed, 05/22/2024 - 19:51
What's For Dinner? When looking for inspiration.
741 8088 Black90tsi, Thu, 04/18/2024 - 12:51
Sports Talk
Bodybuilding Powerlifting, Strongman Bodybuilding, powerlifting and strongman talks.
234 2953 23Sparta, Sat, 05/11/2024 - 03:25
Other Sports Sports in general.
174 2464 DeeMan, Mon, 05/20/2024 - 21:54
Eroids.com
Logs Log Check, fake votes etc
67 583 PaintDrinker, Sat, 03/09/2024 - 20:29
Website feedback Website feedback, report bugs, file requests.
612 3717 Electrons An More, Tue, 05/07/2024 - 22:27
Feature Requests and Ideas
238 1555 Darkhorse777, Thu, 02/23/2023 - 18:25
Test Test the forum syntax!
74 1524 El Logano, Mon, 05/20/2024 - 01:30