ToptopShop.org

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by justlikeit
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.84
    • Votes: 1001
    • Reviews: 1017
    • Views: 243690
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thank you for your review!
Products all are good!
Here is the hplc test result of hgh!
https://www.eroids.com/pics/hplc-test-of-toptopshop-hgh-oct-2018-promo-batch-and-current-mar-2019-batch

  • vascular's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • vascular
  • 2 years ago

I've been ordering from Kigs for 3 years. Product has never been bunk (I have done bloods and happy with the results/numbers).

Communication & Ordering process

Very straight forward never any issues. Kigz is responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always discreet. Last delivery in June 2018 took 6 weeks, but that wasn't Kig'z issue - it was customs processing backed up to USA. The product itself was shipped from origin within 3-5 business days.

Items ordered

5 kit HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on 3ius ED year round. During my 2 cycles in 2018, upped it to 4ius for 12 weeks respectively. Great results, fat loss, muscle retention and excellent recovery. I'm a boxer by trade and cycle for training - so HGH is critical to my cycles.

Additional commentary

Will continue to order from this supplier in the foreseeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heodthomas's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • heodthomas
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Alfa007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Alfa007
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jeffymill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jeffymill
  • 2 years ago

15kit order and was in my hand in about 2 weeks. Kig is the man! Reliable and quick responses whenever I'd email. Even asked general questions about gh and he/she? Quickly responded without any hesitation. FORTUNE 500 companies should get some tips on customer service from this person and the world would be a much better place.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and thorough responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and simple packaging.

Items ordered

15kits

Product effectivenes and experience

TBH I was super nervous about quality and truthfulness when deciding to order online. After bombarding this person with questions, I gave it a shot :). Started with 2iu 5days on 2 days off. I'd say about day 3 or 5 I started noticing sleepiness and hand numbing. Bodyfat decreased even though I was still eating like shit. Moved to 3.3iu 6days on 2 days off. Felt great. Skin was better and felt younger while still getting leaner. Usually I'd have to diet like a 18year old girl who's trying "make it" in Hollywood to see veins coming up my abs. This time I had my fair share of good eatin. I'm excited to get my new order to come in cause I've been curious about doing blood work and see my levels (never have before). Thanks so much and keep up the damn good work!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dark-soul's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • dark-soul
  • 2 years ago

ordered 3 kits and extremely happy with the result! more to come from this amazing supplier!!

Communication & Ordering process

was excellent and super quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was discreet and wrapped up like candy haha!

Items ordered

3 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

i did for 5 month contest prep and got amazing results.begining of prep was makes me full af haha at the end of my prep i was keeping on to my muscle barely loosing any muscle with doing n hour cardio everyday and very clean diet.used to take pharmacy before but with this i can feel the same so id rather get this with better price and go expensive route.

Additional commentary

hands got nommed specially at night i had to wake up and punch the wall few times hahaha clearly was great sign at using 3iu on training days at beginning of prep then went to 5 iu ed was hard and vascular at the end of prep.planning to get back on it again :) can't wait!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice_responsably's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juice_responsably
  • 2 years ago

Ordered the promo 7 kits. Started at 2 IU's a day, and worked my way up to 4. I notice the sense of well being, slightly better sleep, and better body composition. I lost a little weight, and I look more developed in the right places. Skin is better as well. I noticed the effects after 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was great. Always got a prompt replies. No troubles there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was sound, and discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered 7 kits of the yellow generic. Promo order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the product for two months now. Again my sleep is only a little better, and definitely have better skin, and I look better with my shirt off. Not getting the results others have posted, but I can tell its genuine GH.

Additional commentary

It took almost 4 weeks to get to me. Wonder if some of the potency was lost in the long transit. I have had authentic Jintropin, Hygetropin, and Angtropin. Had a little bit better results with them, but this is like I said the real deal. I will order again, but may have to buy 10, or more to get Fed-Ex service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haimno2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • haimno2
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MastPPleasure's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MastPPleasure
  • 2 years ago

EDIT: communication has returned -- holiday break was slightly extended! Will review once I get and its quality!

I have NOT received my order!
  • arniculous1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • arniculous1
  • 2 years ago

Hands down this is by far the best generic hgh source out there. I’ve used toptopshop off and on for the last 2 yrs. I’ve used other generic hgh sources and none compare to the cost and effectiveness combination of toptopshop. From now on I will exclusively use toptopshop.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication when necessary. Which has only been once out of several orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has been pretty good. Never a problem with packaging. I had one package seized and it was reshipped and received promptly.

Items ordered

In total about 8-12 kits hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is unmatched amongst other generics.
I run 4iu upon waking/5 on 2 off
Expected sides kick in almost immediately, with noticeable decrease in belly fat within first 2 weeks.

Additional commentary

I wish I would’ve exclusively used toptopshop and not wasted so much money on other subpar generics. I’ve learned my lesson and will only use toptopshop for all of my hgh needs from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tremo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tremo
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tremo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tremo
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • landmaster247's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • landmaster247
  • 2 years ago

Very pleased with the yellow tops.

Communication & Ordering process

Only had one inquiry, but was answered bank within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think it's called TopTopshop for a reason. Super impressed with the type of packaging chosen. Makes a lot more sense then the older style.

Items ordered

5 kits yellow tops +2 extra for the last promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm through 1.5 kits at 5 ius everyday. Lost 5 lbs of stubborn fat. My love handles are the hardest part of my body to get rid of fat at. When I lose those, I know I'm running good hgh. Muscle striations are staring to pop out in my chest and host ab area as well. 3d look is starting to come around as well.

Additional commentary

Very pleased, and will be ordering again soon. Thanks Kig for the outstanding service, and quality product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesus912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jesus912
  • 2 years ago

I have knee pain problem, sleep problem and my hair was getting thin and I was overweight since three months of using the brand toptop hgh my knee my dream has improved a lot, I started losing weight and I have a lot more virility sexual desires , I will ask for a new order

Communication & Ordering process

communication is fast and gentle,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package was very discreet, without any problem in 12 days I arrive without faults

Items ordered

toptop hgh,two month supply

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is premium, very high quality with 2iu a month is enough for me, I only look for improvement and recovery after my exercises, they are using 4iu but I lower it to 2iu because its quality is very highrecomiendo a toptop

Additional commentary

I recommend the brand top top of high quality, for those who seek to improve their quality of life and repair tendons, hair, knees, sleep and sexual performance 5 star ⭐️

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 256
 
  • natalijka
  • 2 years ago

Happy with order and quality of products

Communication & Ordering process

great! fast answer and everything was clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and solid nothing more was needed
very fast in my hands (middle EU)

Items ordered

HGH yellow tops
I order Promo pack : 5 pack x120ui + 2 pack x 120ui for FREE
here pic of my stuff https://www.eroids.com/pics/toptop-hgh-picked

Product effectivenes and experience

im about 40 days after using HGH from toptop
done first 7 days - 1/2 vial = 6j per day
next 30day - 1 vial per pay = 12j (6 in morning, and 6j before bed)

my igf-1 level increase from 198 to 415 (after hgh)

And i think it's good
Some poeple can say than igf1 is low BUT You must know that WOMEN RESPOND HALF WORST THAN MEN to increase IGF1 level

here the prove https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/m/pubmed/10442572/
" significantly GREATER responses IN MALE patients than in female patients with regard to the changes in serum levels of IGF-I, body composition and biochemical markers of bone metabolism. "

"... the dose administered to the MALE patients was reduced to NEARLY HALF that given to the FEMALE patients (1.0 vs 1.9 U/day) and the serum levels of IGF-I and of biomarkers of bone turnover increased to THE SAME extent in patients of both sexes "

To sum up:
Propably if I was a man my igf1 level could but 2 times higher!

I was using stuff while bulking and I really put a lot of lean muscles on my body so I think products works very well (look on my pics :) )
I sleep better and longer

Additional commentary

i do recommend TopTop Shop

now im trying only half the dosage = 6iu per day
after month i will do bloods one more time
I know that more is NOT better with hgh so I just need to find out what is my the best effective dosage :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zuttome's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • Zuttome
  • 2 years ago

Great service with these guys when i was in the states. Ordered and delivered in under 3 weeks

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good only issue i have is time of year ordered. UGL s dont pack with cool pads or ice packs so order in the winter boys

Items ordered

2 kits hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Great only issue is that i didnt pull bloods on them will do on the next order. At 2iu twice a day i could feel my leaky gut issue being resolved which keeps me off of prednisone

Additional commentary

Ordering again first time since relocating to Japan

I recommend shopping here!
  • jpjp123's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • jpjp123
  • 2 years ago

One of the worst experiences that i ever had. What a complete rip off. No package even after 64 days!!
Are you serious?
They respond to my emails so i know they are aware of the issue.
They keep telling me to keep waiting and waiting.
First pack was seized even after i warned them about the Los Angeles customs.
Second pack was in the form of some random fed ex tracking number that was domestic from Inglewood California then after weeks i recheck the tracking number and it says it has been delivered to California. Im not in California so i clearly didnt receive anything. It was clearly their way of saying "they will not reship but will keep my money and heres a tracking number so you feel better."

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Resent!

  • Speedy187's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • Speedy187
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Peteybee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Peteybee
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using toptop for a couple of years now, try to get the years worth in one go. Communication is great, they always get back to me within 24 hours or so. The product is second to none, had some great results on it, taking 4iu 5 on, 2 off.
Product has always arrived with no issues, takes approx 3-4 weeks for mine to get here.
Would definitely recommend, I won't and don't use anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and solid.

Items ordered

10 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

4iu
5 on, 2 off
Almost all year round.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended

  • bigchips27's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • bigchips27
  • 2 years ago

Review of toptrope

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always secure discreet

Items ordered

15 kits toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Been long time customer. I've been using toptrope with good resukts for 3+ years. Customer service is excellent. Im very happy with the product. Dosage varies through the year. I found between 2-4 ius daily am is perfect for me. I also incorporate mk667 25 mg before bed. Happy with results and will continue doing business.

Additional commentary

I've had one order tgat didn't make it thru and it was reshipped no questions asked. Guarentees delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dev444
  • 2 years ago

Topshop has always been my go 2. Quality is unmatched for the price and has never let me down . Been using them for over 2 years now and have yet to be let down. Just finished an order I made 2 months ago and looking to make another one here shortly. When it comes to HGH topshop is unmatched in my opinion.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quickly. Emails back within a day at the latest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tight packaging. Always impressed with how secure the product is.

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Takes a little self experimentation to find what unit dose worked for me. But for my goals (competitive bodybuilder) 6-8 IU is the sweet spot.

But 2-4 IU has done well for me during the off season.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Savage1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Savage1990
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SageoftheSixPaths's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • SageoftheSixPaths
  • 2 years ago

Hands down the best supplier I've ever had the pleasure of working with--whether it be for peptides, hgh, or steroids. Quick. Professional. Extremely polite. With lightning follow through. I ordered from TopTopShop on a whim. It was my first-time order HGH. I will not be going to any other supplier. Top is your guy. They are hands down the best provider on eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. I'd receive a response within 24 hours. The longest I had to wait or a response was a whole day. That's it. It took three weeks for me to receive my items. (Maybe even less if I think about it).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Well packaged so that the items are secure and intact upon extraction.

Items ordered

5 kits (600ui) yellow tops. As well as some IGF (still haven't used the IGF but I have no doubt it's awesome.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used about 4-8ui 5 days a week with two days off. Did that for about three months. This. Stuff. Works. I used it while cutting. Went from 26% body fat to 9.8% in three months. Now, of course, a lot of this can be attributed to diet. But I lost more fat around my belly than I ever have before. I'm a naturally anxious guy who doesn't sleep well. So the HGH helped me calm down, sleep, and feel better ready to tackle the world. I could see the difference in my belly. I have a V around my abs I've never had before when cutting. And I was still able to gain a respectable amount of lean mass whilst cutting.

Additional commentary

Just order from these guys. They're professional. Classy. Kind. And easier to deal with than any other provider on here (I say this after dealing with numerous "top" providers).

I recommend shopping here!
  • GabeL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • GabeL
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nick729's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nick729
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • flounder's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • flounder
  • 2 years ago

Great HGH and a fantastic price

Communication & Ordering process

easy to deal with. Great communication throughout ordering and delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Last batch delivery was a bit long, Pack got seized twice so it took over 30 days and had to be reshipped in two packages. Look, once he posts it, the pack is outa his hands so order early. Can't blame this source for postal delays and every source shipping from this location has had this problem from time to time. he reshipped promptly with NO add'l costs to me so I'm HAPPY!!!!

Items ordered

HGH several kits (Yellow toptropin)
LG3 0ne kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run this source HGH for over two year (intermittent with another source) and it has worked great. Most important is that I have never had a bad reaction or gotten ill from this product. At 4 ius 6 days on-1 day off/week I had all the usual sides, CT, great sleep/dreams, fast growing hair/nails. After a few weeks, I noticed my midsection tightening and after a month or so, I had abs showing and veins swollen in my arms. Within a few month I had veins in my shoulders, calves, quads (luv that look) and calves. I'm using with TRT of 250 test a week. Of course everyone compliments me and wants to know how to train and eat so they can look like me. I'm 62 years old but now look like i'm in my early 40s (I color my beard because it is TOTALY gray). I do not have any lab work but because I look better than than I ever have, I know it works. I've been weight training since I was 16 and have never taken more that a week or two at one time from the gym and this is the best I have ever looked. I have been a little bit bigger but never as tight and athletic looking as I do after using this HGH.

I tried the LG3 when I ran out of HGH. I decided to take a little time off from hgh to see how i would look. I don't remember my LG3 dose but know I used one vial per week @ one shot per day right before my work outs. Pinning lg3 right before my work outs gave me great pumps. I think running the lg3 after the HGH helped restore my natural GH because I have been off for about 5 months and I still have veins all over. My mid section has picked up some mass but I still have a nice physique just not as tight in the mid-section. Also being off the HGH I have noticed I get injured more. That is to say, I get muscle strains and tendonitous more easily. Gh seems to help my body rebuild and repair more efficiently.

Additional commentary

This is a great and dependable source for quality HGH. It's time for me to startup again so naturally I returned to this source for another order. No reason to look anywhere else, so buy with confidence. The above is an honest review that I'm providing to give back to the EROID community. Thanks so much Eroids and TOPTOPSHOP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • evoal2003's picture
  • BAN
  • 284
 
  • evoal2003
  • 2 years ago

HGH Tested as some of the best non pharma on the market tested time and time again over the last 5 years always on point.

Communication & Ordering process

always on point, remember there is a time difference.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete and wrapped well. Tough at times to get stuff from this country but the source always figures it out.

Items ordered

GH x alot

Product effectivenes and experience

Always tests good

Additional commentary

I've ordered alot, i mean alot and never felt so secure and supported. Things happen but you see who you are dealing with when things don't go according to plan. Shop with ease this source has been around forever and makes pharma grade product and genuinely guarantees delivery. Get in on the sale, I have 13 more coming. I will post pics this time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pete Magnum's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Pete Magnum
  • 2 years ago

Seasons Greetings Eroids.com! This will be a review of my last order with Toptopshop.org! I placed this order about 5 months ago!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Toptopshop.org have always been consistent with me, If I have any questions they are there right away usually within a few hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 10-12 days or so from ordering to receiving my order. Great
packaging and delivered discretely as well!

Items ordered

(5kits) Toptrope HGH 600iu

Product effectivenes and experience

They have always been potent and consistent! I am at about 4iu a day. Great sleep, positive mood, overall well being and consistently lean and defined. Mixes well and pins great. great vacuum sealing as well. I have not had any tests done yet for this one but all the usual sides were present and accounted for. Really great products in my opinion!

Additional commentary

Toptopshop.org and staff is tried and true and I have been doing this for a long time now. So If you want results, this is the way to go! Hope you all have a great winter and holidays and thanks to EROIDS.com and TOPTOPSHOP.org!

I recommend shopping here!