ToptopShop.org

  • 91.56
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by justlikeit
    • Score: 91.56
    • Avg: 9.84/10:1
    • Votes: 996
    • Reviews: 1003
    • Views: 231043
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 252
 
  • natalijka
  • 2 years ago

Happy with order and quality of products

Communication & Ordering process

great! fast answer and everything was clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and solid nothing more was needed
very fast in my hands (middle EU)

Items ordered

HGH yellow tops
I order Promo pack : 5 pack x120ui + 2 pack x 120ui for FREE
here pic of my stuff https://www.eroids.com/pics/toptop-hgh-picked

Product effectivenes and experience

im about 40 days after using HGH from toptop
done first 7 days - 1/2 vial = 6j per day
next 30day - 1 vial per pay = 12j (6 in morning, and 6j before bed)

my igf-1 level increase from 198 to 415 (after hgh)

And i think it's good
Some poeple can say than igf1 is low BUT You must know that WOMEN RESPOND HALF WORST THAN MEN to increase IGF1 level

here the prove https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/m/pubmed/10442572/
" significantly GREATER responses IN MALE patients than in female patients with regard to the changes in serum levels of IGF-I, body composition and biochemical markers of bone metabolism. "

"... the dose administered to the MALE patients was reduced to NEARLY HALF that given to the FEMALE patients (1.0 vs 1.9 U/day) and the serum levels of IGF-I and of biomarkers of bone turnover increased to THE SAME extent in patients of both sexes "

To sum up:
Propably if I was a man my igf1 level could but 2 times higher!

I was using stuff while bulking and I really put a lot of lean muscles on my body so I think products works very well (look on my pics :) )
I sleep better and longer

Additional commentary

i do recommend TopTop Shop

now im trying only half the dosage = 6iu per day
after month i will do bloods one more time
I know that more is NOT better with hgh so I just need to find out what is my the best effective dosage :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zuttome's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • Zuttome
  • 2 years ago

Great service with these guys when i was in the states. Ordered and delivered in under 3 weeks

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good only issue i have is time of year ordered. UGL s dont pack with cool pads or ice packs so order in the winter boys

Items ordered

2 kits hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Great only issue is that i didnt pull bloods on them will do on the next order. At 2iu twice a day i could feel my leaky gut issue being resolved which keeps me off of prednisone

Additional commentary

Ordering again first time since relocating to Japan

I recommend shopping here!
  • jpjp123's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • jpjp123
  • 2 years ago

One of the worst experiences that i ever had. What a complete rip off. No package even after 64 days!!
Are you serious?
They respond to my emails so i know they are aware of the issue.
They keep telling me to keep waiting and waiting.
First pack was seized even after i warned them about the Los Angeles customs.
Second pack was in the form of some random fed ex tracking number that was domestic from Inglewood California then after weeks i recheck the tracking number and it says it has been delivered to California. Im not in California so i clearly didnt receive anything. It was clearly their way of saying "they will not reship but will keep my money and heres a tracking number so you feel better."

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Resent!

  • Speedy187's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • Speedy187
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Peteybee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Peteybee
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using toptop for a couple of years now, try to get the years worth in one go. Communication is great, they always get back to me within 24 hours or so. The product is second to none, had some great results on it, taking 4iu 5 on, 2 off.
Product has always arrived with no issues, takes approx 3-4 weeks for mine to get here.
Would definitely recommend, I won't and don't use anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and solid.

Items ordered

10 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

4iu
5 on, 2 off
Almost all year round.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended

  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL3
  • 238
 
  • bigchips27
  • 2 years ago

Review of toptrope

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always secure discreet

Items ordered

15 kits toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Been long time customer. I've been using toptrope with good resukts for 3+ years. Customer service is excellent. Im very happy with the product. Dosage varies through the year. I found between 2-4 ius daily am is perfect for me. I also incorporate mk667 25 mg before bed. Happy with results and will continue doing business.

Additional commentary

I've had one order tgat didn't make it thru and it was reshipped no questions asked. Guarentees delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dev444
  • 2 years ago

Topshop has always been my go 2. Quality is unmatched for the price and has never let me down . Been using them for over 2 years now and have yet to be let down. Just finished an order I made 2 months ago and looking to make another one here shortly. When it comes to HGH topshop is unmatched in my opinion.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quickly. Emails back within a day at the latest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tight packaging. Always impressed with how secure the product is.

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Takes a little self experimentation to find what unit dose worked for me. But for my goals (competitive bodybuilder) 6-8 IU is the sweet spot.

But 2-4 IU has done well for me during the off season.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Savage1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Savage1990
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SageoftheSixPaths's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • SageoftheSixPaths
  • 2 years ago

Hands down the best supplier I've ever had the pleasure of working with--whether it be for peptides, hgh, or steroids. Quick. Professional. Extremely polite. With lightning follow through. I ordered from TopTopShop on a whim. It was my first-time order HGH. I will not be going to any other supplier. Top is your guy. They are hands down the best provider on eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. I'd receive a response within 24 hours. The longest I had to wait or a response was a whole day. That's it. It took three weeks for me to receive my items. (Maybe even less if I think about it).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Well packaged so that the items are secure and intact upon extraction.

Items ordered

5 kits (600ui) yellow tops. As well as some IGF (still haven't used the IGF but I have no doubt it's awesome.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used about 4-8ui 5 days a week with two days off. Did that for about three months. This. Stuff. Works. I used it while cutting. Went from 26% body fat to 9.8% in three months. Now, of course, a lot of this can be attributed to diet. But I lost more fat around my belly than I ever have before. I'm a naturally anxious guy who doesn't sleep well. So the HGH helped me calm down, sleep, and feel better ready to tackle the world. I could see the difference in my belly. I have a V around my abs I've never had before when cutting. And I was still able to gain a respectable amount of lean mass whilst cutting.

Additional commentary

Just order from these guys. They're professional. Classy. Kind. And easier to deal with than any other provider on here (I say this after dealing with numerous "top" providers).

I recommend shopping here!
  • GabeL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • GabeL
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nick729's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nick729
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • flounder's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • flounder
  • 2 years ago

Great HGH and a fantastic price

Communication & Ordering process

easy to deal with. Great communication throughout ordering and delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Last batch delivery was a bit long, Pack got seized twice so it took over 30 days and had to be reshipped in two packages. Look, once he posts it, the pack is outa his hands so order early. Can't blame this source for postal delays and every source shipping from this location has had this problem from time to time. he reshipped promptly with NO add'l costs to me so I'm HAPPY!!!!

Items ordered

HGH several kits (Yellow toptropin)
LG3 0ne kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run this source HGH for over two year (intermittent with another source) and it has worked great. Most important is that I have never had a bad reaction or gotten ill from this product. At 4 ius 6 days on-1 day off/week I had all the usual sides, CT, great sleep/dreams, fast growing hair/nails. After a few weeks, I noticed my midsection tightening and after a month or so, I had abs showing and veins swollen in my arms. Within a few month I had veins in my shoulders, calves, quads (luv that look) and calves. I'm using with TRT of 250 test a week. Of course everyone compliments me and wants to know how to train and eat so they can look like me. I'm 62 years old but now look like i'm in my early 40s (I color my beard because it is TOTALY gray). I do not have any lab work but because I look better than than I ever have, I know it works. I've been weight training since I was 16 and have never taken more that a week or two at one time from the gym and this is the best I have ever looked. I have been a little bit bigger but never as tight and athletic looking as I do after using this HGH.

I tried the LG3 when I ran out of HGH. I decided to take a little time off from hgh to see how i would look. I don't remember my LG3 dose but know I used one vial per week @ one shot per day right before my work outs. Pinning lg3 right before my work outs gave me great pumps. I think running the lg3 after the HGH helped restore my natural GH because I have been off for about 5 months and I still have veins all over. My mid section has picked up some mass but I still have a nice physique just not as tight in the mid-section. Also being off the HGH I have noticed I get injured more. That is to say, I get muscle strains and tendonitous more easily. Gh seems to help my body rebuild and repair more efficiently.

Additional commentary

This is a great and dependable source for quality HGH. It's time for me to startup again so naturally I returned to this source for another order. No reason to look anywhere else, so buy with confidence. The above is an honest review that I'm providing to give back to the EROID community. Thanks so much Eroids and TOPTOPSHOP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • evoal2003's picture
  • BAN
  • 284
 
  • evoal2003
  • 2 years ago

HGH Tested as some of the best non pharma on the market tested time and time again over the last 5 years always on point.

Communication & Ordering process

always on point, remember there is a time difference.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete and wrapped well. Tough at times to get stuff from this country but the source always figures it out.

Items ordered

GH x alot

Product effectivenes and experience

Always tests good

Additional commentary

I've ordered alot, i mean alot and never felt so secure and supported. Things happen but you see who you are dealing with when things don't go according to plan. Shop with ease this source has been around forever and makes pharma grade product and genuinely guarantees delivery. Get in on the sale, I have 13 more coming. I will post pics this time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pete Magnum's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Pete Magnum
  • 2 years ago

Seasons Greetings Eroids.com! This will be a review of my last order with Toptopshop.org! I placed this order about 5 months ago!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Toptopshop.org have always been consistent with me, If I have any questions they are there right away usually within a few hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 10-12 days or so from ordering to receiving my order. Great
packaging and delivered discretely as well!

Items ordered

(5kits) Toptrope HGH 600iu

Product effectivenes and experience

They have always been potent and consistent! I am at about 4iu a day. Great sleep, positive mood, overall well being and consistently lean and defined. Mixes well and pins great. great vacuum sealing as well. I have not had any tests done yet for this one but all the usual sides were present and accounted for. Really great products in my opinion!

Additional commentary

Toptopshop.org and staff is tried and true and I have been doing this for a long time now. So If you want results, this is the way to go! Hope you all have a great winter and holidays and thanks to EROIDS.com and TOPTOPSHOP.org!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bo58's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • bo58
  • 2 years ago

Great products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed but all emails were prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very discreet and products arrived well within the designated timeframe.

Items ordered

10 kits of top trope hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. Recovery is improved and I have improved muscle fullness. Hair also seems to grow much quicker than normal. I use 3 ius on wake and then 3 ius pre workout.

Additional commentary

Great source and very easy to work with!

I recommend shopping here!
  • xsawgnr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • xsawgnr
  • 2 years ago

Top Trope is a great source and the TOP Trope brand HGH is good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast. Always within 24 hours. Very good support. This was my first time having an order seized and a reship as sent with out me having to send the letter to the supplier. In fact my reship came a day after I received the letter. Kig was on it the whole time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have placed past orders with this supplier and generally it takes anywhere from 13-21 days to arrive. On this particular order it took longer and and it ended up that the order was snagged. A reship was sent and I received it in about 12 days.

Items ordered

Products ordered were 5 kits Top Trope HGH.

Product effectivenes and experience

I haves used this product in the past and try to use it year round. This order was of same quality as others. I use 4 -6 ius a day split am/pm. My diet is fairly clean,but with top trope I can cheat a bit and still able to maintain visible abs and vascularity and gain some quality weight and recovery is much better. I don't seem to get the deep,restful sleep that some others talk about. At 54 I feel this product helps me keep a youthful feel and definitely works great combined with TRT dose of test. I did not experience any major sides only mild tingling in hands.

Additional commentary

I will continue to use this source and feel he has a quality product and good prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trailblazerss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • trailblazerss
  • 2 years ago

The HGH is very good quality! I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication within 24 hours every time. They will take care of you no matter what.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The product is packaged up very well. They get it to you in a reasonable time as well. Definitely worth the wait!

Items ordered

10 kits of HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality! Been taking 6iu a day for 3 months now and can really notice I’m leaning out and putting on lean muscle mass. Stuff is 100% legit!!!

Additional commentary

My first package got seized but toptop did a very good and honest job of reshipping the order. Received in about 3 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • banginblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • banginblue
  • 2 years ago

The HGH is great quality and I’m completely satisfied. My skin has improved and sleep is great . I am able to eat what I want and maintain a decent body fat percentage.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support . All questions always answered in a promptly fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Decent packaging. I believe it could be a tad better but it got the job done .
It took about two weeks . My first package got seized .

Items ordered

5 kits yellow HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m using 3IU in morning , four days on one day off. It’s just as good as any other HGH I’ve used I. The pst if not better . Highly recommend buying expesially for the price .

Additional commentary

My first package got seized , but top top did his job and reshaped another promptly . I receievd reshoot in two weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • idan707's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • idan707
  • 2 years ago

10 kits hgh

Communication & Ordering process

Great support.
Got traking number after i asked for it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in discrete package and well safe

Items ordered

10 kits of hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Runing that year round at 2iu and while cycle with aas increase to 5-6iu
At lower dose skin looks great energy level is up and get senes of well being and good sleep.
At 5-6iu i got bad tunnel syndrome and numbess in my hand but great fat loss and pump

Additional commentary

This is my 4rth order from this seller and im very happy and pleased with the result.
Got 3 times tested with blood work that show high number

I recommend shopping here!
  • liftingu2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • liftingu2
  • 2 years ago

TopTopShop is Top. Great product. have been pinning for 10 days at the end of an 8-10 week T cycle. WOW. Definitely notice the drive without mistake. And I cannot say enough about the professional business practice they run. Two orders not received through customs and finally came through via another carrier. the best diligence pays off. they now have a loyal customer as long as the product remains of quality value.
My hat is off for TOPTOPSHOP

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.
A response within 24-48H every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging. Professional shipment

Items ordered

Toptrope HGH 600iu

Product effectivenes and experience

6iu a day divided morning and night

I recommend shopping here!
  • texbuilder's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • texbuilder
  • 2 years ago

This shop is A+++. I've been using HGH from them for months and everything is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and efficient email support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packaged and shipping was within time-frame given

Items ordered

1 x (5kits) Toptrope HGH 600iu (600iu)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 3ius every day for 3 months, am looking way leaner and have put on a good amount of solid muscle.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this supplier!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Icehot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Icehot
  • 2 years ago

Great place I have been ordering here for 3 years now never had a problem. By far my favorite place to go to.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers within an hour or so. Always answers all questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always good land discreet.

Items ordered

5 kits top trope

Product effectivenes and experience

2iu in am 2 Iu in evening. Great sleep body fat stays low. I’m able to eat more and stay lean.

Additional commentary

This is by day the best place. I’ve tried others this one is the best! I will keep ordering here .

I recommend shopping here!
  • RipBelieveorNot22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • RipBelieveorNot22
  • 2 years ago

Great team they have at toptopshop. Quality product. Best around and very affordable pricing. Doing it right over there!! I'm ordering 5 more (kits). I did a test run with 2 (kits) to try them out and I'm very happy I went with toptopshop! No pip or irritation at all after injections.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on communication typically at latest within 12-24hrs at any time I had reached out and they answered any questions or concerns I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet shipping touched down at address provided within 28 days of order.

Items ordered

2x120iu kits (yellow top) toptopshop HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Potency has been great. Getting slight numbness in hands. Also sleeping a very deep sleep. Started off with 2ius first week bumped it up 1iu following week and then again. At 4iu a day and feel very good. 5 days on 2 days off. Injecting at night time. Thought of 2iu in the morning and 2iu at night time. But my current is working great as of now.

Additional commentary

If you're looking for high purity quality HGH there's no better place to go for packaging to pricing! They make sure your items get to you without a hiccup. Great business model. Keep up the good work toptopshop! Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • hyperthread's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hyperthread
  • 2 years ago

ordered and received after one mounth as described by the seller, item arrived in an anonymous package and no custom payd in italy. must say the best hgh in terms of purity found till now .. pharma grade, zero inflammations after injection, never happened to me. Must recomend to everyone!

Communication & Ordering process

great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete and anonimous

Items ordered

2x hgh 120ui

Product effectivenes and experience

top purity ever

Additional commentary

recomended to everyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • foghorn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • foghorn
  • 2 years ago

Review for Toptrope (yellow tops).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always timely and cordial.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is always secure and discrete. Product has always arrived within the stated timeframe.

Items ordered

5 kits Toptrope (yellow tops)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Toptrope for 2 years now for anti-aging. Pin 2 IU a day, 5 days a week. This combined with my TRT has given me great results. Soon to be 58 y/o and have never looked better and I don't watch my diet. Note that I have been training since I was in high school. I said it before and I will say it again, better body through chemistry!

Additional commentary

All I can say is this stuff works. Tempted to increase my IU intake and eat clean but what the hell, I am happy with my current results and married, so why go through the expense and misery! LOL

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr Swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mr Swole
  • 2 years ago

I give this guy a AAA rating. I prefer this to the other generic brands. Same sides as pharma just at a slightly higher dose. I’d pay 750 every time instead of the 3000 I’d spend on pharma for pretty much the same thing. Great product guys and I’ll be back for another order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to emails very quickly. Sometimes a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and well packaged.

Items ordered

5 kits top trope

Product effectivenes and experience

4 iu every day. Feeling the normal dose effects. Great product.

Additional commentary

After 2 weeks I started feeling the normal hgh effects. 1.5 months in I am shedding body fat. Much more than with just my normal fasted cardio.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Invictacp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Invictacp
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review is for toptrope HGH kits. Initially there were issues with shipping, but as promised They reshipped and it worked out. This is my go to source for quality hgh at a reasonable price.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails answered within 12-24 hours or sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure and discreet. Reships if it doesn’t make it.

Items ordered

5 x Toptrope hgh kits

Product effectivenes and experience

2IU day Within the first couple of weeks I noticed numbness in my fingers and toes. After a month or so my skin already felt smoother, I had and started to get skin tightening effect after about 1.5-2 months

Additional commentary

Just sent in second order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigperm's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Bigperm
  • 2 years ago

Amazing source. great quality amd results. dropped 8percent body fat in 3months running 8ius a day . 4am 4pm. number one source for hgh.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent. fast. helpful. packaging was very nice professional and discreet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5kits yellow tops

Items ordered

great quality, great results. highly recommended. and will always be my primary source.

Product effectivenes and experience

8 ius per day. 4am 4pm .. also use pre workout and get excellent pumps.

Additional commentary

cant wait to reorder .. my first order was seized by customs. was resent at no charge and recieved in 2 to 3 weeks. couldnt be happier...

I recommend shopping here!