ToptopShop.org

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by justlikeit
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.84
    • Votes: 1001
    • Reviews: 1017
    • Views: 243692
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • mds0920's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mds0920
  • 4 years ago

Tore my biceps tendon the weekend after the Super Bowl. At 47, I knew GH was my best option to heal and get back training. I decided to give toptopshop a shot after reading the reviews here. Best move I could have made! Through email I told Mike my injury situation, hoping my order would arrive quickly. It was here, East Coast, in 5 days! I ordered at the end of February, but waited till now to submit my review, so I could see if the Toptrope I ordered was legit. HELL YEA! Not not was I shredding fat like a mofo, but the carpal tunnel sides were so extreme, they were waking me up at night. I had to wear wrist splints at bedtime so I could sleep!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, Mike got back to me within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete

Items ordered

Toptrope 8IU/vial 5 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Top shelf! Injecting 4 IUa day in the morning, waiting at least 45 min till any food. Been using for 3 months, LOVE it. Like I said above, the carpal tunnel sides were so bad, I had to wear wrist splints at night. Lowering my dose from 4IU down to 3 or 2 would have probably fixed it, but I love what it's doing. So you just suck it up!!

Additional commentary

Great product! I have buddies getting GH from other sites that is much more expensive and the quality is just not there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • humpnpump's picture
  • EXP
  • 802
 
  • humpnpump
  • 4 years ago

I've been using TopTop and Kig exclusively for the last couple years now, you just can't find a better quality GH and customer service for the prices and quality this guy gives you.

Communication & Ordering process

I just place order send donation and wait. Never had to communicate back and forth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I stated above just order and wait. I've had packs land 3 days after payment received and longest one was about 3 weeks. Never had one seizure with over a dozen orders.

Items ordered

4 kits white tops toptrope
2 kits of generic yellow tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Trotrope GH at 4 iu ed yields nice recovery, great pumps during work outs and keeps me nice and lean with no water retention and no sides. I've used it at 4 iu pre and 4 iu post work out with even better fat burning results on proper diet with one side effect or water retention. I don't tend to get side effects on any GH accept for the occassional waking up and arms asleep. Didn't have any issues on toptrope. I've used a lot of generics and pharma and there is a distinct difference for me pharma = no sides and good lean gains and recovery, with no water retention. Good genetics = same except I'll get a little water retention and on poor quality generics I'll blow up like a water ballon. Imho toptrope is equal to most pharma grades I've used hands down.
Yellow top generics I ran some test both serum and igf which tested extremely well, I say they were slightly overdosed and compared to toptrope there was water retention but nothing really noticeable. I was very impressed by the yellow tops.

Additional commentary

I never hesitate to order from Kig, it's easy and he's a true gentlemen and business man. Order, make donation and pack lands usually with in no time. Kig seems to go out of his way to bring best quality GH for the price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jackal87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jackal87
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3349
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF You've received AND USED the product.

  • Barracuda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Barracuda
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for TopTop's 20,000 iu HCG.

Communication & Ordering process

He always responds to my emails or PMs within about 24 hours. Remember the time zone differences when writing to them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. It always gets here. He takes care to make sure you get what you ordered.

Items ordered

2 of the 20,000 iu HCG kits.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using 250 iu X twice a week (Monday and Friday). Total 500 iu/week. I've been using HCG like this for years while I cruise to keep everything in shape. I also use the same dose if I cycle. It's been working.

Additional commentary

This is a reliable source for good HCG that you can use for blast/cruise or PCT.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastcoastdestroyer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eastcoastdestroyer
  • 4 years ago

Great hgh, great communication, great everything. Top notch source best there is for hgh!
This is a review for Toptrope. so im currently prepping for 2 bodybuilding shows. 10 weeks out and 8 weeks out. one being a national level npc show. i have been using toptrope now for 2 months, and i must say it is hands down best gh i have tried. I started using 4 iu of it 2 morning 2 pre and instantly noticed more fullness and insane increase in pumps during training. i gained roughly 7 lbs in the first 4 weeks using it. starting my prep i am now using 6 iu and 4 morning and 2 pre workout. definetly helping maintain fullness with decreased food and added cardio. Recovery is muhc better as well with the toptrope as compared to other brands. Def recommend giving toptrope a go you wont be disappointed at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is unreal. always received an answer within hours. Answers all questions fully.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is outstanding . never more then 10 business days, and has been as fast as 5 days! packaging enclosed tight all products safe and secure.`

Items ordered

5XToptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is as good as it gets for hgh. Best hgh ive tried hands down. all the usual sides, better sleep, tingly hands, fullness, roundness, etc. Been using toptrope for 2 months now

Additional commentary

Best hgh supplier and products ! wont be dissapointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 990
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 4 years ago

Angtropin and Toptropin review

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is superb. This guy is on the ball when it comes to getting right back to you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrivial of product were under 2 weeks and well packaged.

Items ordered

2 kits yellow Ang
1 Kit Toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran both the Ang and Tops @ 4iu daily split injects over a 3 month span during the offseason. Great recovery, some water retention but expected with gh. Kept me leaner with a high cal diet. Pucks were all intact and vacuum was in all the vials. No welts or any craziness.

Additional commentary

Great gh for the $ and will be ordering more Tops. Ashame there are no more Angtropins but yhe Toptropin are just as good. All around a great experience with Kig

I recommend shopping here!
  • kizzle's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • kizzle
  • 4 years ago

Review for Toptrope

Communication & Ordering process

Comminication from day1 has been good and prompt. Toptop responds within 1 day and runs a pretty tight ship. Anytime i had any questions or concerns he made surr to clear up. I admit i wasnt the easiest customer but he was very patient and assisted me each step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ive been dealing with toptop for couple years now and he has reputable products at very fair prices. TA has always been 2 to 4 weeks for me. Thats acceptable TA considering its not coming from your local gnc.

Items ordered

Toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Well with toptop my usual was always hygetropin.
But since he came out with his own I decided to try figuring if he's gonna rep it as his own, it cant be bad.
Quality was on point if not better than the hyges and price point was much better. I enjoy toptrope mainly cause i can maintain a leaner physique while still enjoying my foods!

Additional commentary

Dont hesitate to pull the trigger with toptop. Theres a reason why he's been here this long and still rated amongst the best. Enjoy guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tweak353's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • tweak353
  • 4 years ago

Easy to order, legit source

I have NOT received my order!
  • muscles101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • muscles101
  • 4 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed an order for 10 kits because of all the great reviews Mike is very good @ helping you understand
the whole process some things are out of his control he does a great job of communicating I am a impatient person lol , my order hung up in customs should get to me in 15 days looking forward to
starting , Mike cares about all his clients and does his best to make sure you feel comfortable and communicates great.

  • tophat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tophat
  • 4 years ago

Top shelf!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication and great support with any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was done very well.

Items ordered

2 toptrope kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is consistent with what everyone has said here. I first ordered nuptropin and had a few sides but weak at best compared to these kits! I was running 4iu a day with nuptropin and tried it with top but had to cut back to 3 because my hands were getting uncomfortably numb! Its been 3 months and going for 6, just know really starting to see it work. This is my first cycle with hgh and I love it!

Additional commentary

Getting ready to get 5 ktis, well worth the money!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trainer2000's picture
  • BAN
  • -38
 
  • Trainer2000
  • 4 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Great communication. Been with these guys for years never one bad peice of gear..... and trust me I have some true pro athleates on this gear and they are the top of their game. The top trop is a good way to go but so is everything else you won't be sorry and they are very quick to help recktify any bad situation. Not recieved yet. But I just ordered my 2nd ten pack this week. Ordered beginning of week it came in three days east coast. Now placed second order of week. . This company is where u wanna be

  • solomongrundy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • solomongrundy
  • 4 years ago

Another great order from TopTop!! Cheap, fast and amazing!! Simple as that.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication as usual and always helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

2- Toptrope Kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered 2 kits of the toptrope. I have been running it at 3iu a day. My sleep is amazing, belly fat has reduced and my Achilles' tendon feels better. Some people forget about the healing properties of HGH. Still amazed at the price of these kits. I will be ordering more for myself and fiancé.

Additional commentary

This is my only source for HGH. Highly recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • spacedout's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • spacedout
  • 4 years ago

Great source, my brother who is almost an ifbb pro has purchased many times with no hassle and fast shipping. I have gotten a response from Mike as soon as 3-4 hours notifying me about the shipping details. Very fast with responding and will answer any questions you have about the order. I have nothing bad to say about the company as I have ordered from 4 different suppliers on the sources list and none of them are up to par with customer service and quality of product. The pharmaceutical grade products are what I will recommend because I have seen deference in quality just by looking at users. Toptopshop's toptrope is the best pharmacy grade growth hormone on the market as of now. Will be order much much more for years to come.

Communication & Ordering process

great support, respond faster than any other source. One thing to Keep in mind is that the pharm grade toptrope comes with less mg per ml than the blue top generics.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nice, discreet, and fast. The items came in less than a week. Just 5 or 6 days . I was very surprised with the speed of delivery.

Items ordered

hgh blue tops and toptrope hgh.

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality I have used this product and seen great results after a month, expierenced fat loss and muscle hypoplasia. Just mix in the bac water (sterile water) and the vials are ready for use. Grade A quality.

Additional commentary

Let's make them gains

  • Trainer2000's picture
  • BAN
  • -38
 
  • Trainer2000
  • 4 years ago

Hey brother all good got pack on Monday. I was doubtful getting ten top trope. But they came in three days.. lol....They looked generic and not for nothing they didn't look impressive. I've been off for 1 year and going back on.... I'm 25ius in.... doing 4 iu a day, 2/2, and notice sleep mood and energy all ready on the up and up along with the skin changing ALREADY!!!! as I said I been working with these guys since 2011 never had any bad gear ever and I order everything igf, hcg, hgh there recommendations are always on point. Best plug out there hands down..... I won't order from anyone else ever

Communication & Ordering process

Everything 10/10 for these guys hands down best site out there read my review

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came three days east coast USA

Items ordered

10 toptrop

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started 4 days in been off for a year and noticed it right away the top trope is very legit like I said best company out there dollar for dollar

Additional commentary

Work with these people it will make this process easy

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Toptrope is a pharma grade GH brand, purity up to 99.9%. produced by legit pharma with GMP facilities. quality is 100% guranteed .

  • broncotn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • broncotn
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Original order on Feb 28th. Waited two weeks, contacted supplier as nothing was received. Was told product was sent. Beginning of April reached out again. No product. Was told it would be resent. Still have not received product or notice from customs. Order status on site still shows pending

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi bro, if you have question, why don't just ask us by email? we reply emails in 24hrs in normal, you have time to complain here, you better contact us by email. we gurantee delivery.

  • thepeakzuru's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • thepeakzuru
  • 4 years ago

I ordered one pack of HCG from kig. Very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast T/A for overseas. Took about a week to receive after i ordered. Well packaged, nothing broken.

Items ordered

HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 500iu twice a week for four weeks to kickstart my system. Worked wonderfully, the boys are full and round.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BOG's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • BOG
  • 4 years ago

I'm reviewing the Hygetropin Yellow tops I picked up.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy I always talk to them threw email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order took a little over three weeks. Everything was in good shape nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

Hygetropin Yellow top 4 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the hygs for 12 weeks 4iu a day 7 days a weeks. The side effects where bad at first num in the hands and feet my feet would get swole but after about four weeks it wasn't as bad. Over the 12 weeks I became leaner and I recovered a lot faster.

Additional commentary

Quality products and a easy source to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PPGfreak's picture
  • EXP
  • 1146
 
  • PPGfreak
  • 4 years ago

Review is for TopTrope hgh (white Top)

I was very impressed with this product! I have used four types of hgh and found the Toptrope to be one of the best in quality and definitely the best on price. Was honestly shocked at how good they were for the price! Ran four boxes with out taking a day off at 4iu per day at 2.6iu before bed & 1.4iu when I woke. Felt great the whole time and plan on running these for as long as the quality stays the same.

Communication & Ordering process

It was great as it always is with this source. Payment was picked up within hours and item was shipped that day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered from this source six times now and always got my pack in under two weeks. Most of the time it was under one week. Package was always wrapped up very safe and never any damage to it.

Items ordered

4 boxes of TopTrope

Ordered over ten boxes of Yellow Ang and green Ang in the past along with a couple boxes of Igf.

Product effectivenes and experience

TopTrope was amazing and very impressed for the price. I ran this product straight for 80 days. 2.6iu before bed and 1.4 when I woke up. Slept amazing on this hgh and got numb hands when I started at 4iu per day.

Additional commentary

I'll be buying from this source for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vickster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • vickster
  • 4 years ago

Angtropin 6 Kits

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received in 8 days which was just in time

Items ordered

Angs 6 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked great loosing fat and getting big great well being and sleep
i have IGF levels to prove it

Additional commentary

Great source
he is serious about his customers and he reships

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaREBEL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jaREBEL
  • 4 years ago

This is the first time I have used any hgh, however I am very pleased with topshop and my personal results and experience with ordering. I ordered 1 kit of the toptrop 80iu. I'm getting ready to place my second order within the next couple of days. I didn't experience and sides but I've only been using 2.5ius 6 days a week for the past 3 weeks. I'm currently on some test e right now so I didn't notice much enhancement in my pump. I have noticed a big change in body fat with no change in diet. My belly fat around my obliques dropped in half, abs are alot more defined as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed Mike several times, answered all questions within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well secured, everything was in tact. Turn around from order to me was about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Toptrop 80iu one kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 2.5ius everyday except Sunday, splitting the injections on training days. Been on for about 3 weeks, no sides but getting results, very noticeable fat loss in abdomen. Very pleased!

I recommend shopping here!
  • clemson91's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • clemson91
  • 4 years ago

I ordered the yellow Angtropin from Toptop, and having been enjoying their products. They have good prices, especially the bulk pricing, which HGH is something most buy in bulk anyways. I ordered from them initially because they have been around here for a long time, which is rare.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was exactly the way I like it, the kept me informed when my order was received and when it was shipped and no further communication was necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was simple, discreet, and very secure. I like when it takes a long damn time to open my packages. From the time I ordered till when my order was delivered was about 12 days.

Items ordered

Yellow Angtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Angtropin comes very professional packaged, vials are all well crimped and uniform, the powder was in solid disk and not broken up into a ton of pieces.
I've been just doing 2.5 iu in the morning after working out for about 2 months, I've notice my skin is tighter and just very healthy looking, recovering slightly quicker from workouts, sleep has been great which I normally struggle with, and a nice general sense of well being. Planning on trying the Toptrope at the same dose and hoping nothing changes.

Additional commentary

This was my first order from Toptop and everything went smoothly. I ordered from them because I've seen them be consistent over the years and when ever there has been any issues they are professional in addressing them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • showgun07's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • showgun07
  • 4 years ago

Ordered 15 kits of Toptrope

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Will always respond to support your questions or concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed order on March 26 and received package yesterday April 20th. T/A a bit longer this time but was reassured via email and tracking that package was on the way.

Great packaging. All kits were secure without damage.

Items ordered

15 kits of Toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used TopTop's Angtropin twice before in the past and have done bloods to confirm quality of product. See my review. Given TopTop positive feedback on Toptrope, I didn't not hesitate on ordering 15 kits. Looking forward to using these kits the next few month on my growth cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • elcidmike's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • elcidmike
  • 4 years ago

I placed an order for 1 kit from TopTopshop for 1 kit og 8iu's of 10 vials of hgh. I read the reviews on here here and have been burned in the past by subpar hgh. I posted my labs . Also yes I been here over years and don't post much. Why? cause there are a lot of dicks here that think their some kinda roid doctor. I come here just to read the sources. But had such a great experience from this one HGH product I had to post.

Communication & Ordering process

Mike was spot on. I use bitcoin so the transaction was fast and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround was fast , in 7 to 10 days in a very discrete package.

Items ordered

1 kit of the 10 8 iu's per vial Toptrope . Just wish it would later it would come in the 10 iu's which Mike says it will. I'm just used to 10 iu's is the only real reason. The price for 80 iu's you can't beat anyway.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on pharmacy quality hgh through a doctor before ( Like 7 years ago)and I know how pharmaceutical hgh makes me feel and look. but of course it became way to expensive so I looked for UG type hgh. Of course burned over and over . The first thing I do when I receive a new kit is set a blood draw. I would do the hgh test exactly the same way each time. 10 iu's im 3 hours prior to blood draw. Let me say something first before some asshole says something. I use this method only and not the igf method. Why? Cause I am not gonna inject myself with hgh I know nothing about for a few weeks to see if my igf levels are elevated. If the number comes back with anything like a 7 or some shit I toss it in the trash. The highest number I once received was 17 ng/ml. Thought it was good stuff. Then Tried Toptrope. Did 8 iu's im in my thigh, and 2 iu's in my bicep. Remind you the vials come in 8iu's. Got the lab results back and I went holy f***. 47.9!! See the lab I posted. My sleep and everything else is the best as it has been on pharm grade. I only do 2 iu's sub nightly for the weight and youth benefits. I've just seen what it does to guys at my gym when the shoot too much of it. the whole 6 pack thing but look 7 months preggers.

Additional commentary

https://www.eroids.com/pics/toptrope-hgh-0 LABS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mattchoo19's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Mattchoo19
  • 4 years ago

1st order with Kig. Extremely happy with service, product and results.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed to ask question about promo. Got a quick response and placed my order with confidence due to eroids reviews. Received package in 8 total data from when funds were received during the busy holiday season.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was tight and discreet. TA 8 days total.

Items ordered

2x GREEN ang
1x Toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Was using another source when I switch to toptopshop. All sides were normal and fat started melting off at a faster rate then other products. Started wth 2iu morning and night up to 6iu split. Skin looks great, gym pumps are strong and top abs are peaking back out.

Additional commentary

Highly reccomend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • simplysimo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • simplysimo
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3349
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • Abrams556's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Abrams556
  • 4 years ago

Awesome source for quality gear. Purchased a 100iu kit of blue tops and couldn't notice a change from a much more expensive hgh. Would recommend this source to anyone looking for a quick quality connect. Will defiantly be doing more business with toptopshop!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication! Contacted me throughout, ordershipped and received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick shipping, got the package a week after paying. Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

1 kit of blue tops 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality! Numb hands while on 5iu a day. Couldn't see a real change from a much more expensive hgh!

I recommend shopping here!