ToptopShop.org

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by justlikeit
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 986
    • Reviews: 996
    • Views: 229250

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • tb1181's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tb1181
  • 3 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So glad these guys are back. Best source I have ever tried. Was tired of the little to no quality products i have tried in the meantime. These guys are the real deal and with domestic shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication throughtout the ordering proces. No complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic shipping and very discreet.

Items ordered

Toptrope 120 IU -10 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried countless sources recommended, all to end up having wasted large sums of money. I've even gone the pharma route at a huge expense and have seen much better results with Toptrope. Was able to get over my plateu and have hained significant strength, while putting on mass and leaning out. Took 4IU upon waking Monday to Friday and am loving it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Madeofiron90's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Madeofiron90
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am writing this review for top toptopshop hgh, I have evening using this product over 3 years, I get my blood work 3 times a year and my levels have always been on point with this product I know that it is not underdosed like many other hgh sources. The communication with my order has been excellent and shipping is very fast. Hands down this is the best source I have used for hgh!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication never wondering where your order is or if you got scammed

Items ordered

Hgh

I recommend shopping here!
  • Madeofiron90's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Madeofiron90
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been running this product over 2 years bloodwork has always been on point, not underdosed,fast shipping, great communication. Definitely recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

3 years

I recommend shopping here!
  • Volfran's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Volfran
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello bro
We just see your emails and we just replied you , check your email. Thank you for your business!

  • Volfran's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Volfran
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello mate , thank you for your support! Time zone difference here , we always reply emails in 24hours. Check your email box , we just replied you.

  • motoxscuba12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • motoxscuba12
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best Shop from a loyal customer, he has always come through for me.

Communication & Ordering process

I have found the communication and support be to top-notch. Every time I email I always receive a response very quickly. This is one of the things I like about working with toptopshop. I know he will answer my questions and put my mind at ease should I have any questions concerning my order. If I ask 10 questions he will answer all 10. He explains everything quickly and clearly for me to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package always comes discreetly plain and simple exactly how I like it. The package is always secure and I have never had any issues with something breaking. He takes time in making sure everything is well packed.

Items ordered

I have ordered 10 orders of HGH 230iu and 120iu kits over the previous year.

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the product quality, I have used other brands prior to finding TopTopShop and I was not satisfied until I read reviews on this brand and felt this is the direction I needed to go. So glad I switched. I noticed the results immediately in my hands and then my skin tightening around my lower abdomen, I also noticed In the building of lean muscle. One of the things I love about HGH is that I do not feel sore or when I have hurt myself lifting in the past I heal extremely quickly.

Additional commentary

You won't be disappointed give there HGH a shot and see the difference.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for your support sir!

  • 235Racing's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • 235Racing
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 1 month ago

I have been using this source for years and have never been let down once. Always great hgh with amazing prices. If you do your research and actually order you will see for yourself!

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within a few hours of Sending a message.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed as always i got my order in 3 weeks after paying

Items ordered

2x 230iu hgh kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I mix 2.3 ml of ba water to mix this up since its 230iys per kit. I take it in the am on an empty stomach.
starting off small so my body can get used to it. 1.5 ius for weeks bumping it .5 every month. Im now at 3.5 ius with Noticeable skin tIghtening and a deep deep deep sleep. If i dont set my alarm i always wake up late for work because i continually over sleep from running this hgh. From time to time i wake up with some puffiness in face and my right hands but once i up my water intake it dies where its barley noticeable. Over all this seems to be on par with the other hgh ive order from them in the past from yellow tops to black and even angtropin boxes. This is one spot i have complete trust in when i send off my funds to get quality hgh with no worries it will be some junk with a whole bunch of fillers like some other generic brands.

Additional commentary

This has been my go to for hgh for years and im glad they are still around. I have posted pics of my kits i got from them. Definitely a solid source and if you dont know about them then im sure you haven’t been on eroids for too long lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello sir , Thank you for your support!

  • Madeofiron92's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Madeofiron92
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • etmo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • etmo
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • flapjack's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • flapjack
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mbro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mbro
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nopistons562's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nopistons562
  • 10 months ago

This is my first time ordering from this site. And let me tell you won't be the last, this will be my go to place from now on. From beginning of order till the time I received it ,top notch service, customer service and quality and pricing top notch. Exceptional shipping and lightning speed fast shipping. Roughly two weeks, from begging of order till the time I received it. I've Never felt better in my life with the quality of the product and ordering from site to communication. Super easy transaction Highly Recommend Site.

Communication & Ordering process

From beginning to end of order communication was top notch! All answers replied to in a timely manner and never a worry in the world with this order. Had a problem with the payment and had it handled the same day no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and secure. Super fast shipping, from begging to end of order took roughly two weeks to the states. Super fast shipping to be honest, Never had anybody come through this fast.

Items ordered

5 kits toptrope 230 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using product, taking 3.5 iu's a day, so far I can see a difference in sleep and pain, Sleeping much better and a lot of pain going away already. Its early in the game but if I can see a difference already, I would definitely say good quality but will get blood work soon and will post up as well.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this site. Will be ordering 5 kits asap again thanks! Great pricing fast shipping, good quality what more can you ask for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • THedberg74's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • THedberg74
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Strongman1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Strongman1
  • 11 months ago

Very easy website to use. Easy process and transactions. Have ordered multiple times and same result every time so far, perfect with no issues at all!

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue with getting product a couple time but wasn’t worried because communication was great and got everything just fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages great! No complaints at all. Product shipped properly and securely.

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ordering HGH for 7 months now and loving the results! Way better sleep, hair and nails grow faster, fuller hair, more energized, and been crushing workouts! Highly recommended to try.

Additional commentary

Definitely shop here! Best prices and quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kinda_Big92's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Kinda_Big92
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bo58's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • bo58
  • 10 months ago

Great company.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication was needed but he responded quickly with any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Toptrope gh

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using his gh for well over a year and highly recommend it. I use 6 ius (split in to two shots) in training days and have made great progress with his products. My hair and nails seem to grow quickly and I stay much fuller and rounder. I have switched between top trope and US pharma gh and wasn’t able to tell a difference between the two so that speaks to his quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 360
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for some toptrope kits l received last fall

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to emails and messages promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Dicreet tight packaging

Items ordered

5 kits toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 5iu spilt daily 2.5 in the morning 2.5 in the evening. Due to my in ability to train and not using gear even for the trt i was supposed to be on i mainly ran these for wellness. So that being said i was very pleased hair and nail got thicker and stronger...skin looked visibly tighter after a couple months improved sleep..i definitely feel these are legit generics ...only thing is i wished i wasn't so busy then i would have got bloodwork done...all in all a good experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mkalex84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Mkalex84
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • awesomestsavage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • awesomestsavage
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kwala's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • kwala
  • 1 year ago

HGH is legit and customer service is very good. About as easy as it gets.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication I can rate very high, always responds on private message or email with in 24 hours. No complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Can be as little as 2 weeks. Any issues which I have had the supplier reshipped once confirmed an actual Issue.

Items ordered

5 kits twice.

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch HGH. My base bloods are 180-220. 3 months on 6iu a day igf came back at 517. Taken 3iu am fasted and 3iu post workout. Excellent source. Blood results are posted.

Additional commentary

All around good. Everything you can expect and ask for from a supplier. Communication, quality AA++

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattguy309's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattguy309
  • 1 year ago

Have ordered from top shop twice, first one got seized but was promptly replaced, steady communication. Amazing customer service skills and most importantly very high quality HGH!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication, always quick with email responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

HGH 120iu kit x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using for 3 months at 4iu Ed and can definitely say it is quality stuff. Dropped 3.5% body fat, decreased stress response, and amazing pumps. 3 months ago I had been in a plateau for quite some time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unknownarts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • unknownarts
  • 1 year ago

This was my first short run with HGH. I ramped up from 2iu/day to 6iu/day over the course of a few weeks and noticed quite a bit of joint pain at the higher dosage. That indicates that it's real, right?

Because my run was short, I don't have a ton of results to share. I seemed to have more energy. On longer sprints, my ability to maintain at top speed was better. I'm going to go for ten kits and run it for a more extended period this fall/winter. I'll do pre/post bloods as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication; very quick to respond and never combative. This is reason enough to go with toptop.

Items ordered

3 kits.

I recommend shopping here!
  • usmarine3661's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • usmarine3661
  • 1 year ago

I’ve been off hgh for months and my old source used to be reputable, but I think their quality was not what it used to be. I followed posts, discussions and reviews here and decided to place a order of 10 kits. Communication was quick, and product shipped following day with tracking. I received it yesterday and it was about 10 days when it arrived. Very happy so far and ready to start this once I get my current baseline checked. Looking forward to this.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Not one complaint.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was clever and they look great stacked up in fridge.

Items ordered

10 kits yellow tops.

Product effectivenes and experience

Will start this after labs are done. But will be back to write review on how it’s going.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • akeating's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • akeating
  • 1 year ago

I've been taking for a couple years now, and I wish I found this place years ago. I'm very happy with the quality, and I'm about to order more.

I tried another brand; you can tell the difference for sure with purity. Also, with toptop, you never get red, itchy marks at the injection site. I have before with lesser quality and to shoot my muscle instead of SQ. Research actually shows there is no difference, but I prefer SQ.

Communication & Ordering process

We communicated about my payment. I showed them a screenshot and they found it. They were prompt with their responses and immediately shipped after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine and delivered both times.

Items ordered

3 kits HGH 360iu on 2 separate occasions.

Product effectivenes and experience

With everything else I do, it definitely helped lean me out. I'll probably take forever, lol. But seriously.

I recommend shopping here!