Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

ToptopShop.org

  • 91.76
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 42
Service
  • 10
  • 42
Delivery
  • 10
  • 42
Pricing
  • 10
  • 42
  • Owned by kigtropincn1
    • Score: 91.76
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 766
    • Reviews: 682
    • Views: 156425

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • RobbyC's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RobbyC
  • 2 days ago

I have ordered twice from toptop. Both times angtropin yellow tops. The first order was one kit and the second order was 2 kits and I have been running them for about a month

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent with Kig. He always responds within 24 hours and is helpful to answer any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is also excellent. Really unbelievable for overseas. Even around the Hollidays. My first package took about 10 days and my second took about 8

Items ordered

ang yellow tops

Product effectivenes and experience

After starting off at 2 IU a day for the first couple of weeks I have been trying to run 4 IU a day (2 in the morning and 2 in the evening) without much success. The evening shot is great, but I get exhausted from the morning shot. I also noticed a lot of the carpal tunnel sides and pain in my fingers. it seems like my hands are swole as they are huge. I also have checked every kit on the Ang site and they all came back as legit. No doubt that this is the real deal so I will not be changing anytime soon!

Additional commentary

Very good HGH and it is priced well. If you want HGH and do not want to get scammed give Kig man a holla. You will not regret it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Icehot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Icehot
  • 6 days ago

Review is for angtropin yellow tops. Great product great communication . Answers you right back. Been using another source for a year decided to try the yellow tops. Glad o did wil be coming back for sure!

Communication & Ordering process

. Great communication. Very quick with responding back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged tight. Fast delivery 10 days from ordering.

Items ordered

Angtropin yellow tops

Product effectivenes and experience

2iu in morning 2 Iu in evening. Quality is best so far I was with another place for a year. This is my new place for now on! :)

Additional commentary

If you are thinking about ordering here do it! You will be happy you did.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • nails337
  • 6 days ago

Review is for the angtropin yellow top 100 iu kit.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth, worry free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gh came all in tact, very discreet package. 6 days to my door.

Items ordered

Yellow top angtropin 100 iu kit.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using at 4 iu''s per day, fat loss, full and vascular, improved sleep.

Additional commentary

Very good gh, have used them all and this,is good gh at a good price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigboy80's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Bigboy80
  • 7 days ago

Review for diamondtropin

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hrs , normally well within that time frame. Well packaged and as always arrived well within the time frame allotted. No complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Diamondtropin

Items ordered

Used at 2iu a day 5x a week for 10 weeks.
After 2 days of use i had the tingling in the hands, slept like a baby and the usual crazy dreams assiciated w gh
Dropped a bit of bf as well tbh it seemed as if i was doing more than 2iu....

Product effectivenes and experience

What can i say, got what i ordered, what more do you want?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Msilverman24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Msilverman24
  • 1 week ago

This will be my 4th order over the past few years. Have only tried the yellow tops but have loved them every time. Ran 3iu each morning for the past 12 months. Always kept me super lean even when diet has deterred. Looking forward to trying some of the new pharma grade stuff. Looking forward to my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. Whenever new products come available my inquiries are always responded to within the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete never have issues there.

Items ordered

Yellow top angtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for the past 12 months. 3 iu every day in the morning before the gym. Excellent results in reduction of fat.

Additional commentary

Love these guys definitely the best source around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • AZDMD
  • 1 week ago

I've been running there new gh toptrope for 6-7 weeks now and personally I am starting to love it. Still at 4iu before bed along with ghrp-6 and sermorelin. I've started noticing some fat loss in the mid section shortly after switching from the angs. The toptrope seemed to pick up where the angs left off. I hate to say this without any blood work but this product seems to be just as effective as the angs for me personally, definitely haven't noticed any drop off from the switch. Plan on getting Igf-1 pulled next Monday to see where my body is actually at. Until then just picked up another 6 kits. IMO, this is the best bang for the buck. I rarely write reviews and been a member here for 5 years or longer, running gh on and off almost the entire time. Sorry for not being a more active member before now, but this stuff at the price definitely sttirs some excitement.

Communication & Ordering process

None need just place order and wait a week

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always within one week, as early as 4 days.

Items ordered

Toptrope 6 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Enjoying so far.
Excited to see how its gonna test on igf-1
running 4 iu before bed with ghrp-6 and seremorlin

I recommend shopping here!
  • masterchief07's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • masterchief07
  • 1 week ago

I've been a long time customer of Kig and after sampling several different sources' HGH, I can say with confidence that Kig's Angs are top notch. It is no contest.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails/PMs are tended to with immediacy. I can't recall waiting more than 24 hours for a reply. And not only is Kig responsive, but he is very professional and courteous. Its an absolute pleasure doing business with him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've ordered Kig's YellowTop Angs several times now and I can't recall them taking more than 7 days to be delivered. I'm east coast USA, mind you. And of course, everything is discreet and packaged safely. Even the boxes come in perfect condition, no dents, scuffs, etc.

Items ordered

Yellow Top Angs

Product effectivenes and experience

The plethora of lab results and IGF1 tests speak for themselves. These things are legit. A little overdosed, but consistent which is what's really important. I pin 4iu each morning, 5 days on, 2 off. I must be an anomaly as I don't get sides from GH unless I pin more than 10iu's approx. Regardless, I know these are working well because if I double dose, my hands go numb, which is right in line with my previous experiences. Furthermore, my dreams have been super vivid as of late, which I like.

Just one thing to note, which I've learned over time, Clomid (along with some other SERMS) will affect IGF1 production. So if you get bloods and your IGF1 is normal/low while taking GH and a SERM, drop the SERM and retest. And this isn't bro-science. Its fact backed by numerous published studies.

Additional commentary

About to order some more. Been dying to try the TopTrope and while its a fairly new option, I have full faith in Kig's services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • farjad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • farjad
  • 2 weeks ago

This was my first order of HGH after reading the reviews and i wasn't disappointed. The questions were answered quickly and was very pleased by the delivery time.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. From placing the order to shipping. Was given a tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very. Packaging was discreet and very fast.

Items ordered

Ordered 10 vials of Yellow ANGS as the current promotion was very good to miss out.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have started with 2IUs and will slowly increase and place a new order for more. I have started to feel a little bit energy and sleep is getting better. But still very early will continue to use and increase the dosage after the new order is placed.

Additional commentary

Was very pleased with the service provided and the fast delivery. Will be placing a new order very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • josh238's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • josh238
  • 2 weeks ago

Product cam very fast communication with mike is fast going to try this product for full week to befor submitting full review

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping was fast paid for on Monday received sat nicely packaged

Items ordered

1000mcg igf-lr3 ten vials

Product effectivenes and experience

it's only been a day so far at 50mcg pre workout surprisingly seems to be working for a decent pump

I recommend shopping here!
  • awesomestsavage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • awesomestsavage
  • 2 weeks ago

Placed an order on Saturday 24 December, 2016
Payment was picked up & packaged was shipped on Monday 26 December 2016
Package arrived on Wednesday 4 January 2017

Impressive turnaround time or what?!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, fast, friendly replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged as always

Items ordered

Toptrope HGH
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Decided to try out the Toptrope HGH - first 3 days have been great so far as I've been sleeping like a baby at 4IU. I can tell because I have been restless and was not recovering well previously

HCG - I've been using them for years now. Its legit. I know because I got my partner pregnant with it a year and a half ago and I am pretty sure the HCG played a big role

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ronbuse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronbuse
  • 2 weeks ago

Another positive review for this supplier. This will be my go to supplier for HGH from now on!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a problem with payment, but communication was punctual & resolved the problem .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was reasonably quick.

Items ordered

Ang Green tops

Product effectivenes and experience

At 4iu ED, split between morning & evening, I was getting sides (numbness in the hands & wrists). I backed down to 3iu ED. My skin is more elastic, & I recover from strenuous workouts faster. I sleep like a baby. This product is the real thing.

Additional commentary

I am pleased with this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vio26's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Vio26
  • 2 weeks ago

This is my first time using this source and i have make a try order with 2 kits of yellow Ang. All the order process was fine and simple, easy communication. The website is easy to navigate and have a section with special and new products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication post and after sale is always on point, they respond to my email very quickly. They have great support staff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast in EU country, only 7 business days from the date of the order. Packaging was safe and secure.

Items ordered

2 kits Yellow Angtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Running this hgh at 3 iu daily for about three months now and for my personal experience i can tell that i have all sides, my hair and my skin looking better, starting putting down some body fat, great muscle recovery. I have try some different hgh brands and this Yellow Angtropin is in my list of favourites, I'm planning to run a blood test soon. Never had red spot when injecting hgh.
I would recommend this Yellow Angtropin to everyone.

Additional commentary

I'm really happy to have find a source like Toptopshop, they have a great selection of hgh at a really good prices. Finally I have find my favourite hgh source and I'm sure that we grow a great relationship.
I have on the way a kit of Toptrope and soon i place a new order.
Thank you Kigc1 for your relationship and your support, I really appreciate this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenmonkey's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Trenmonkey
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for yellow angitropin 200 iu (2 kits)

Communication & Ordering process

Kig's communication is on point. Never had an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week

Items ordered

2 kits of yellow angitropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid product from my experience at 4 iu daily. I had more fullness in my muscles, decrease in my fat, better muscle recovery, and overall I just looked healthier (skin, hair, etc).

Additional commentary

There is a reason he is at the top

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeygermz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Joeygermz
  • 3 weeks ago

Anyone looking for high Grade hgh please use this supplier highly recommended

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and easy to talk to very knowledable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well shipped and safe

Items ordered

6x Blue top hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on hgh for 4 months love the stuff hands hurt 5iu hi

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zanda's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Zanda
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for another 3kits of the yellow top angtropin.

Communication & Ordering process

Always respond quickly. Kig and his team are a pleasure to work with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Consistent, discreet and reliable. Usually around 1 week or less.

Items ordered

3 X Angtropin yellow top 100 Iu hgh kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Ever since angtropin came out it has been a consistent product yielding solid results. I've been running this brand off and on for almost a year now and it is as good as it gets next to pharma along with only a couple others that haven't tested as consistent from what I've seen. I really like the way mg body looks on 6ius/day split into 2 doses.

Additional commentary

My go to for solid legit hgh that will always arrive. That's a beautiful thing. I will keep using these with my pharma until I see a bad test come back. Until then it's giving all the great effects of hgh: hair, skin, nails, recovery. Overall a nice 3D look with tight skin. Can't go wrong imo

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • AZDMD
  • 3 weeks ago

I have used this supplier several times and have always been pleased. My normal orders just include Angtropin but recently bought Toptrope and again was not let down. Been on toptrope for about 4 weeks now, running 4iu before bed along with ghrp 6 and sermorelin. Have all the normal sides so far, deep sleep, numbness and bodyfat has remained the same since the switch from the Angs. Looks and feels really good so far. Plan to get igf-1 within the next two weeks to actually see how they compare.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, placed order and waited

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Actually faster than normal. Received in 4 days. Packaging did not disclose anything out of the ordinary and product was well protected.

Items ordered

Toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems to be great so far, only 4 weeks in but all the sides seem to be on spot. deep sleep and some numbness. Time will tell!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 weeks ago

When a great source becomes available we all realize a great opportunity

Communication & Ordering process

Responds via community boards and email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package discreet and takes about 10 days

Items ordered

Yellow angs

Product effectivenes and experience

Was using anothet source for growth thenfound promo offered by TopTopShop. Took 2ius daily and I can say that things within have drastically changed for the better. I was around 240 when I started with pretty much muscle everywhere counting a bit of water weight say 10 pounds. During my 10 weeks I lost 35 pounds however I stayed stronger becoming even stronger. I leaned out so hard that I was just floored that this is how my body reacts to the growth. I never dealt with any numbness or bloat basically due to dosing low but stayed consistent within my regime. My aches subsided within my joints and my strength heightened as well as my confidence. My nails and hair have been growing like wildfire expecially my nails. Im sleeping like a champ and my skin has totally reinvented itself appearing tighter and more vibrant.

Im leaning out unbelievably and this has been a reality check as I didnt expect to lose so much weight while maintaining my size my size and strength. My workouts have been consistent and energetic as Im still taking some Test while adding in Deca to put on size. My diet has been spot on, Im constantly ensuring that I consume nothing but the best foods day in and day out. Being on growth has really provided me with a greater sense of self and its due to the quality of the product. Hard work works and hard work accompanied with quality growth and Test plus nutritional focus his yielding a stronger, leaner, me.

The quality of this growth is outstanding and will aid anyone who has a sense of doinv things the right way. Expect some serious fat loss, muscle enhancement, drive enthusiasm, and an overall ability of accomplishment.

Additional commentary

TopTopShop deserves all the praise as fheir product is exceptional

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big tony's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Big tony
  • 4 weeks ago

I made a purchase from Kig on his last Promo. Late August if I remember right. I switched from a popular pharmacy brand and started running the Yellow Angs. I used my normal routine 2ius morning 2ius evening.
On this run occasionally I used 2ius mid day, whenever I thought I needed a little more recovery. I really didn't notice anything different, They mixed quickly and very clear, the hands periodically would go numb. Strangely I have come to like this side effect (Weird). Ive been using HGH for more than a year, mostly pharmacy when I can. I felt that the Angs was doing it's job and doing it well. I had bloods done 12/5/16 and the results was very pleasing. My IGF1 came back at 425. I didn't do any scientific protocol just 2ius in the morning 6:00am, bloods drawn at 11:00am. I'll post these results in Community, Pictures, lab tests. I'm very happy with my purchase and looking forward to another order from Kig

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very quick and easy. Stayed in contact through every step in the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is good 7 days. Package nice and tight and very descreet.

Items ordered

6 Yellow top Angtropins

Product effectivenes and experience

I believe the Angs are a high quality generic thats holding its own among all the HGH brands available to us.
I'm using the product like I do with all HGH brands, (pharma or generic) 2ius morning 2ius evening sometimes 2ius midday when needed, 6 days a week

Additional commentary

Very happy with the yellow top Angtropins, will continue to use as long as the quality stays high

I recommend shopping here!
  • iamdrdru's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • iamdrdru
  • 4 weeks ago

First time ordering from this store. Read the reviews before deciding on it.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. Quick replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 1 week after receiving payment via WU.

Items ordered

Angetropin 100iu
Hai Zhi Yuan 80iu x 2
Igf-LR3 1g (might have accidentally thrown away with packaging)

Product effectivenes and experience

Started today with 2.5iu of Hai Zhi Yuan so can't evaluate yet. Intend to bump up to 4iu and run for the whole year.

Additional commentary

Will order again soon. Note to self, please check properly before disposing ;-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • planb123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • planb123
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a long and overdue review. I've been using this source on and off for over 2 year. If you're looking for fast shipping, cheap prices, and good quality, this is the place to go to. I'm ready to make another order. Merry Xmas to all!

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete.

Items ordered

Ang

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using Ang on and off for about 2 years. I use 4ius to 6ius daily. all the sides are there, especially the numbness on the hands. Muscles feel very full and strong pumps during workout.

Additional commentary

Very trustworthy source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 796
 
  • DBG
  • 4 weeks ago

After I received a legit kit or two of the yellow top hyges(authentic), I was hanging out on kigs SI a bit more. I liked what he offered and became interested in some other kits, specifically the angs. Yellows were and still are getting lotsa good feedback, so I picked up a kit or two of the yellow angs.

I used a TON of gear this past year until I was injured for good. I bought many kits of gh, some gens and the rest pharma. I wrote so many reviews that it began to get questioned. IDK...unlike maybe some members on here, I actually write reviews for good sources and good products. I'm a powerlifter...we use some drugs.

Communication & Ordering process

Fanstastic comms and support. Write an email or pm, I'd rather write an email, and you get a response in a few hours if not in ten minutes.
Answers all questions and spells out exactly what is expected of you as a customer. Since I expect a certain level of integrity from a source, its a reciprocal feedback mechanism.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is dialed in and fast. The shipping time quotes are exactly in the timeframe the pack is to show up
Packaging is ideal. Very discreet and secured items.

Items ordered

Yellow angtropin GH

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered this back in the spring, 2016. I was running pharma growth at 2-3IU per day at the time. Was beginning to run low on funds, so I decided to invest in the yellow angs. Got these in and dropped the pharma and began pinning the angs the same schedule, but at higher dose. I doubled the ang dose to 4-6IU per day. A few days in and I realized I would have to drop the dose to about 3IU. I was pleasantly surprised at how strong these were and the fact that I felt no drop off really compared to the pharma(which was omnitrope at the time). I ran these few kits of yellows for 30-45 days. With a daily dose of 3-4IU, a kit doesn't last that long. I eventually ended up pinning 4IU after that dropoff the first week and till I built up to it from the 3IU.
The results kept coming. I stayed lean and large switching from pharm to these. Slept like a baby and my recovery was great. Running power cycles beats the shit out of you and with some growth added in, I was almost never sore.
Limited sides. The only side that persisted was the numbness in my left arm. It started with pharma and rolled on thru with the yellows. After awhile I had some cheapo kits of "growth" from another supplier on here and that symptom vanished when I had to run those due to money constraints. Goes to show that growth was shit...and the yellows were not! The yellow angs, as long as they hopefully stay consistent, is right on par with being just that step right below true pharma growth. And that's no slam to the angs...if it wasn't for me getting some nice deals on pharma here and there, I would run yellow angs for good.

Additional commentary

easy peasy transactions and good products
real deal supplier here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hemotox's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Hemotox
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered 200iu Green Hyges and completed kit, happy with TopTop overall.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and responsive communication. Received shipment email within 24 hours of payment, no other contact necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest TA I've ever had for international GH. Less than a week.

Items ordered

1x Green Hyges, 200iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product exceeded all expectations at 4iu/day, All side effects were present (carpal tunnel, rapid nail and hair growth, etc). Ran for 50 days with great lean tissue gains (6lbs).

Additional commentary

I want to emphasize the speed of delivery here.. for the price, this by far the fastest GH you'll find. Quality of the hypes was acceptable and the barcode/serial matched online.

I recommend shopping here!
  • flounder's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • flounder
  • 4 weeks ago

Toptopshop HGH Happy Reiew

Communication & Ordering process

Great web page, easy ordering and good communication. Honestly, after I ordered I did hear anything from the source, no email, no tracking, but in a week the gear landed. I wasn't worried because the discuss page and review had NO complaints about receiving. so all good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very cool discrete package and bubble wrap protected packing.

Items ordered

2 x yellow ang
1 x blacktop Hyge

Product effectivenes and experience

I like the professional carton and vials. All were expertly sealed with date/batch numbers clearly stamped on each. Being new to HGH i ramped up from 1 to 4ius over a few weeks with one subq injection first thing in the morning 6 days a week. I used .1 cc of BAC water per iu of hgh. Each ang and hyge vial had a thick 3/8" white puck at the bottom which easily dissolved into a crystal clear fluid once the BAC was added. Subq injections were smooth and painless with a 32 slin.
I had absolutely NO adverse reactions to any of the injections from these 3 kits. No pip, redness, welts, or anything else. Other than the positive results (below) I could not tell I had injected anything even though I did it pretty much everyday. However, once I got up to 4 ius/day, I started getting numb, tingling and painful thumbs and wrist which would wake me up from sleep at night. This was annoying but mild and went away after a couple of weeks, probably ct. Here are the positive changes I noticed:
1. Greatly improved sleep with incredibly vivid dreams (i hated to wake up and end some dreams)
2. Skin, hair, and nails improved in texture and growth...mild be real
3. improved muscle definition and fat lost... moderate but slow progress; I can see my abs and have a four pack which I'm confident will be a six by summer without a major change in diet. Of course once I could see my abs I was much more motivated to cut the carbs.
4. No real strength gains yet
5. slight increase in healing from injuries
6. Slight increase in muscle mass without AAS but much more dramatic when I was on.
7. Interestingly, it seems to me that HGH has improved my problem solving abilities; at work and personal life. It seems as though I can more easily filter emotional elements (mine and others) from situations and come to more direct and creative solutions to problems. Others have noticed this in me and now folks come to more for help. Maybe this is in part to the improved sleep and vivid dreams (unconscious problem solving).

Additional commentary

I have run this HGH and others for a year now and I don't plan on stopping any time soon. This source has dependable, quality GH at great price. I do not have blood work but plan on doing so with the next batch so I can determine a long term dose protocol. I will shop here much more. Thanks toptop

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pete Magnum's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Pete Magnum
  • 4 weeks ago

So like a few previous reviews on here, This is also an overdue review of my last experience with Toptopshop.org! I've ordered from a few sources now and have found them to be one of the few who were worthy of my standards! I will also stick to my standard of full honesty and disclosure. Thanks for reading, enjoy!

Communication & Ordering process

Toptopshop.org have always been consistent, any questions and they are there right away usually within
a few hours or less. Never any problems to speak of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a week or less from ordering to receiving my order. Great
packaging and delivered discretely as well.

Items ordered

1 - Angtropin (Green) 200IU KIT

Product effectivenes and experience

It has always been potent and consistent, most likely overdosed which is something I look for because I'm a 24/7 person (never off cycle) and I am looking for all that I can get at a great price! So, I'm at about 3-4iu a day now. Great sleep, attitude more positive and becoming even more lean and defined. (also starting to gain mass now since that is the winter plan) mixes well and pins great. great vacuum sealing as well. With a decent diet and workout plan I was able to achieve a near flawless body in record time! I have not had any tests done yet for this one but all the usual sides were present and accounted for.

Additional commentary

In all honesty and disclosure I was switching between one other source (who I will not name out of respect) because I like my variety when I can get it and the bottom line is Toptopshop.org was the only one worthy to be kept in my rotation and I have been doing this for a long time and have pretty extensive knowledge on such things at this point in my life. So If you want results, this is the way to go! Happy Holidays, Be safe and Thanks to EROIDS.com and TOPTOPSHOP.org!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aramis_63's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Aramis_63
  • 1 month ago

This is an overdue post and it may be a bit too long but I wanted to give an accurate and fair account of my experience. I am 53 years old, not a hardcore bodybuilder, but I have a long history of lifting for fun and health. Following a car accident I was having some serious difficulty with what used to be normal workouts. Squats were killing my back and the elliptical was killing my shoulder. I felt much older than I am - although as I say I am no spring chicken. I am not aggressive or arrogant. I have nothing to prove. I do like to learn and respect input from people who know their stuff. I spent ages reading this site, reviews, feedback and took the plunge with this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and help with a new form of payment was outstanding. The person with whom I was communicating was patient, prompt in their responses and helpful. I was grateful for this support. After two or three weeks I contacted the person and he told me that it had been returned! I was horrified and felt as though I had probably been scammed. I felt pretty stupid. I asked what would happen, and the response was relaxed and calm. I was told a new package would be shipped right away. This is exactly what happened. I was amazed! He immediately sent a new package which arrived after a couple of weeks. As a first time buyer, this was astonishing to me. I had read that this happens, and I kind of didn't believe it, but I can definitely attest to the fact that this happens.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All I will say is that my purchase arrived undamaged.

Items ordered

2 x Ang green

Product effectivenes and experience

I read that this product might help with a) fat loss and b) injury recovery. This is what I wanted and this is what I found to be true. I like to feel strong, I like to have decent muscle mass, but as I said, I am not a hardcore bodybuilder. I'm just a committed healthy person. I eat well as a rule, I fllow a keto plan for the most part. I do not use any other substances at all, and I do not drink alcohol or use any recreational drugs or even OTC painkillers (except aspirin if I really have to.)

I ordered two kits (400 iu), which was a lot for a first purchase, but I have had no regrets at all. I saved the product for a time after I was done with some travelling I had to do, because I knew I could not take it on international business trips with me. I wanted to be sure I had a consistent and stable regime. I used it for about four and a half months.

After reading about dosing, I began with 1iu. I upped it to 2 and for about 2 weeks my wrists hurt, I could not stay awake even with pots of coffee and I was waking up with numb hands. I backed down for a week, those symptoms disappeared. After probably two to three weeks I did notice, as people had said, fast nail growth, softening skin and vivid dreams - which I like. After I backed down the dose a little to get rid of the numbness and sleepiness, I increased again but more gradually and was ultimately using 2.5 iu per day. I used SQ about 3.30am.

I read about 5 days on 2 off, and various other schedules people use. I wanted to make it last as long as possible, so I tried a few different schedules where I skipped two days a week, sometimes consecutive; sometimes non-consecutive. I do not have any real feelings about any of them.

After a month or six weeks, I found that I was able to lift to a satisfactory degree and my workouts are no longer things I dread - which they were for that period after the accident. I still went to the gym, but I was cringing knowing how much I would hurt afterwards. Now it's back to my pre-accident status, and I'm really pleased about how this product has helped.

Actually I got more benefits than I expected with the fat loss being a bonus. I was prepared to just rely on diet and exercise as I have always done in the past. I know for sure that this product helped speed up fat loss although I really only wanted my aches and pains to get better, and they have.

Additional commentary

I am posting the (delayed) review now, as I am looking to make another purchase. I am interested in the specials and will be buying two different products this time. I know the green Angs worked for me, though I admit being naive and not having a ton of other products to compare it to, but I'm happy. I'm satisfied. I am now prepared to explore other products so I can get some comparative experience.

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • review2013's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • review2013
  • 1 month ago

Long over due review

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers messages quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 1 week and packaged very safe and discreet

Items ordered

Angetropin 200iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Used at 4iu per day 5 days a week split 2 am 2pm
All the usual signs of good growth fat loss good pumps in the gym and better sleep.
Was using for about 2months

Additional commentary

Would deffo recommend good prices and good service

I recommend shopping here!
  • gorillafit28's picture
  • ADV
  • 407
 
  • gorillafit28
  • 1 month ago

My review for angtropin and igf

Communication & Ordering process

None needed however when I had a few questions about products always answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 days to my door from payment

Items ordered

12 angtropin 100 iu kits
2 kits lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these between 5-10 iu's depending on my aas cycle I'm running! I alwAys run these at 6 days on 1 day off! 5 iu's I notice fat a good ammount of fat loss! At 10 iu's the product seemed to change the entire look of my body! Fat loss is very rapid and seems to have a anabolic muscle growth involved at this dose! Gave my body more of a 3D look w more round muscle bellies! Angtropin seems to have less side effects for generics than most I've ran! Even at 10 iu's I get little water retention and light hand pain.

Additional commentary

Great products! quick shipping. I've ordered 10+ times from this src and have always been treated well and never had an issue!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 243
 
  • BigThing
  • 4 weeks ago

Overdue review of hyges black tops

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints here. Always responds withi 24hrs and always professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was 6 days which ws unbelievable. Products were packed very safely

Items ordered

200 iu hygetropin black tops

Product effectivenes and experience

I got these in a promo just to try them, was running hgh at 3iu for general anti aging properties. I felt like these were underdosed but this was too be expected. He made a mistake and sent me 2 boxes instead if one. I offered to pay for the second pack if it arrives but he said it was his mistake and not to worry about it. I run these at 6iu, 5 days on, 2 days off for 6 weeks and got some decent results. Great sleep, lost some bf, good pump at the gym and overall nice thight muscles feeling. Overall this was not the best hgh product I used but I was aware of it and the service provided was great.

Additional commentary

I recommend this src for great prices, quick service and good selection of products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brandoc84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • brandoc84
  • 1 month ago

This review is for Angtropin green top i received from Kig last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms is and always has been second to none.
No complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered twice last year and T/A was around 2 weeks on both orders.

Items ordered

Angtropin green top 400iu
Angtropin green top 600iu

Product effectivenes and experience

So, i had around 100iu of this product.
My protocol was
3iu am IM
3iu pm IM

I ran this GH for almost 7 months total and i was very impressed with the results. Around month 4 is when i started to see my body literaly change on a weekly basis. I remember guys always talking about that " 3D look " and now i know exactly what they meant by that. My diet was very good but no where near what the pros eat. The lean muscle gains were incredible, muscles developed into that hard, denses , dry , sculpted look. Along with the body fat melting away at the same time my gains were noticable unlike anything ive ever seen.
My sleep pattern improved tremendously. Much more consistent deep sleep then i have ever experianced.
This product also made it very easy to eat my desired cals....i was constintley hungry. Im only 32 so i cant really say i seen a huge improvement in my skin but i did notice a more youthful glow, i absolutley did.
At the end of the 7 months my body changed completly. I was able to drop 5% bf and gained around 8 lbs of lean muscle.....not water weight. Please refer to my body comp results in my pics for proof. This GH is the real deal. I was bigger, leaner, stronger and healthier then i have ever been. Truley amazing product and results.
I looked better from running this growth at a moderate dose then i ever did with ANY steroid cycle.
In my honest opinion everyday guys like me dont need to run crazy high doses of gear...or tren for that matter. Too many sides and other things to worry about. All I need is good quality GH, a little test mixed in, proper diet and consistent training. I made it happen and felt and looked better than ever. Talk about an ego boost,lol.

Additional commentary

I recommend Angtropin and toptopshop to anyonr who is apprehensive about ordering and using GH as i was. I didnt know where to begin. I chose Kigs Angtropin because of a recomendation from several of the older guys on here and very glad i did.
Kig is an exellent sourse for quality growth at a more then resonable price. Ive never ran pharma growth but i can say that for the price pound for pound i am more than satisfied with my results from Angtropin and will stay with kig and Ang for as long as im able.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tyler717's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • tyler717
  • 1 month ago

These guys are amazing to say the least

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on always receive answer within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great all products came perfectly intact very tight and secure

Items ordered

2x Yellow top angitropin

Product effectivenes and experience

So I was on hgh already of generics from another source I switched to these yellows at 8ius a day and man it made a complete difference almost unreal!!! My hands are stiff as rocks, very vivid dreams more vivid than I'd like haha, Also have lost a crazy amount of fat, my face is so lean it's unreal, and I'm in a great mood everyday

Additional commentary

Great source with amazing products

I recommend shopping here!