ToptopShop.org

  • 88
    score
  • 9.82
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 10
  • Owned by kigtropincn1
    • Score: 88
    • Avg: 9.82/10:1
    • Votes: 911
    • Reviews: 871
    • Views: 193438

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • criytovasto's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • criytovasto
  • 1 day ago

Review is long overdue ordered from toptop and have been using there products for 3 months. Just pulled bloods at 5 iu a day and my reading was 431ng/ml. Product is defiantly legit as I am constantly feeling pain in my hands. Slowly losing body fat without much effort.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch fast replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fairly fast for international took two weeks from the day the donation was received

Items ordered

5x 11iu white tops

Product effectivenes and experience

5iu a day is all I have been using. Product effectiveness is great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dev444
  • 1 week ago

Have used topshop for almost a year now. Quality has always been g2g. The sweet spot for me has been around 6-8 iu a day. 8 iu I notice carpeltunel and finger numbness, which I don’t really complain about cause it’s a good reminder that the product is real.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great. Last order was around the holidays which always seems to be a pain to get product on time. My product was seized by customs and topshop still came through with another product sent my way. Seems they stand by 100% product delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Obviously products need to be a little more discreet to pass through customs. But is still received my product after second the time they shipped my order.

Items ordered

Topshop HGH.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Used 6-8 iu for 4 months now.
As well as for two previous contest preps.

Additional commentary

They have my business as long as they keep coming through for me like they have been. Gray communication. High quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Neilmccully's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Neilmccully
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been ordering from toptop for about a year, i have to admit my pack was always delivered anywhere from 10 to 45 days. But this time around i ordered nov 17 n im still waiting for my order. He did tell me the pack was lost but that was around the first week of jan he gave me a tracking number from some chinese shipping company and is been siitting in hong kong since the 16th of jan. Im hoping this pack makes it cuz is a pretty big order but they guarantee 100% delivery so my fingers are crossed. Is been a lil bit over 70 days so im a bit worried. I will keep everyone posted let u guys know when i receive it.

Communication & Ordering process

They do always reply but is not the best communication. If im loyal to a supplier i expect the supplier to reassure me, not make me feel like im being annoying when im emailing questions. I maybe gotten one detailed message in a year.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is ok i guess but is the second time my order has been seized so maybe not too discreet. But i did get an email saying they have a new shipping method so lets see.

Items ordered

15 kits of toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is legit i gotta admit and specially for the price. Definitely good gh.

Additional commentary

If you want good gh for a cheap price and dont mind waiting and having no idea when you will get your order then this is the place for you. But if you are like me and expect excellent customer service for spending your hard earned money and loyalty, proceed with caution.

  • Pete Magnum's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Pete Magnum
  • 1 month ago

So this is a review of my last order with Toptopshop.org! I placed this order about 4+ months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Toptopshop.org have always been consistent! If I have any questions, they are there right away usually within a few hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 12 days or so from ordering to receiving my order. Great
packaging and delivered discretely as well.

Items ordered

(5kits) Toptrope HGH 600iu

Product effectivenes and experience

It has always been potent and consistent! I am at about 4iu a day. Great sleep, a more positive mood, overall well being and becoming even more lean and defined. Mixes well and pins great. great vacuum sealing as well. I have not had any tests done yet for this one but all the usual sides were present and accounted for. Really great products! Hope to have my bloods ran soon for results.

Additional commentary

The bottom line is Toptopshop.org is tried and true and I have been doing this for a long time now. So If you want results, this is the way to go! Hope you all had a great winter and Thanks to EROIDS.com and TOPTOPSHOP.org!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Carlsberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Carlsberg
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 
  • kigtropincn1
  • 1 month ago

.

  • btk206's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • btk206
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using HGH for about 1.5 years now and started out with pens but because of the prohibitive costs I decided to try toptopshop and I have been very pleased with the results. I have been using toptrope for 6 months straight without issue and noticeable results. Workouts are excellent with excellent recovery. Body fat is very low and overall health is excellent.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been very good and timely with a response within 12-24 hours via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging has been very discreet and well sealed. One shipment was seized by customs and toptop reshipped without issue and FREE to me. Shipping usually takes about 2 weeks on average if there are no issues. I've always received the products.

Items ordered

Received and used 2 x (4 kits) Toptrope 120IU yellow caps
Order another 3 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quaility is excellent compared to Pens. Using 2 - 4IU per day for about 6 months straight. No side effects so my dosing is correct although I did start out with 1 IU and slowly worked up to 4IU per day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greensceptre's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Greensceptre
  • 2 months ago

First time using HGH and extremely pleased with this source. Bloodwork speaks for the product itself which has been posted. Baseline IGF was 66 and is now 355 at 3iu per day. Carpal tunnel is starting to get bad and woke up in pain at 5am. Bad side effect but that's to be expected with good HGH.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast responses, usually around 12-24 hours due to time differences.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received less than 2 weeks from the date I sent the funds. Packaging was great as well! I do have another pack that's been sitting is customs since December 15th, but hoping that arrives soon.

Items ordered

5 kits TopTrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 3iu per day for about 45 days now. Side effects are noticeable and I am fine tuning my training and diet to get the proper results. Plan on using this product for a year or longer. IGF1 baseline was at 66 and recent blood work shows current levels at 355.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kdodd2701's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kdodd2701
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

For the price this GH is the best quality for your buck. I’ve ordered many kits by 5. Every bottle has the vacuum seal it’s 100% legit. I get crazy pumps, vascular, stomache fat loss on just 3/4 iu daily. Any higher I get headaches. Another sign it’s legit. My friends tried also love it. No welps or knots when Injected like other garbage. This is clean GH for the price you cannot get any better I guarantee. I’ve done tons of GH I was skeptic also but like I said for price the quality is well worth it I don’t care what anyone says.

Communication & Ordering process

A little slow but always did contact and answer all questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It got stuck in customs but was released and came all good

Items ordered

5 kits x 4good

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality only running 3 to 4 iu a day and is plenty on top of gear. I love it. Been using about 4 months

Additional commentary

This guy is good to go. I’m sure he gets busy because people are buying this. It’s legit. He’s a good dude.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heavylifts11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Heavylifts11
  • 2 months ago

LAB RESULTS INDICATE A POOR QUALITY PRODUCT!

So I tried 5 kits around February 2017 and had amazing results with their stuff. I noticed my second order of 5 kits didn't change my body nearly as much as the first and the third order of 5 kits I wasn't noticing anything. So I decided to check my igf-1 levels. I'd been on consistently since February so my current dose of 6iu per day I was expecting some pretty high numbers. Nope, 304 when normal is 46-292 for my age. SLIGHTLY elevated.
What's funny is when I was thinking about getting labs done I contacted them asking them if I get it done and post them here if they would give me some free shipping or something. These people always respond within 24 hours. They were silent. So I get it done and see why they didn't want me to do it. They have some really poor quality growth. I told them about my test and they told me to go buy it somewhere else.
I dunno if this is their scam to send good stuff in the beginning or if their quality has just decreased but don't buy from them. There is a reason why they dropped from the number one spot to third.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Communication & Ordering process

See above

Items ordered

My third order of 5 kits of toptop brand

Product effectivenes and experience

See above

Additional commentary

I do not know how to post a picture of my LabCorp labs. If someone wants to tell me how or wants me to email it to them I can. I'll get an email if someone responds to this.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

Merry Christmas mate! Do you have a base line to compare? Normal is 46 to 292 Without hgh , the middle 123 ng!
Any way! 304ng is a good number!

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

304 is not a fraudulent.

  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 
  • kigtropincn1
  • 2 months ago
  • @Pale

Hello mod , merry Christmas ,
This review from a newbie is misleading other customers , could you please delete this? Thank you.

  • bbuilder08's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bbuilder08
  • 2 months ago

Placed two orders with these guys so far throughout this year and very happy and confident with their product

GH is legit and pharmacy quality. (I've t

Communication & Ordering process

Fair and quick. Under 12 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One week and packaging is very professional

Items ordered

5 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it this whole year and very happy with fullness and leaness I'm carrying right now

Additional commentary

They GUARANTEE shipment so don't worry

I recommend shopping here!
  • goldberg007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • goldberg007
  • 2 months ago

Ordered 2 kits on October 2nd. He Shipped on October 11th and said I'd have it in around 15 days. 25 days later I rec'd a Customs letter. I sent him a copy of the customs letter and sent $70 reship. He resent the order within about a week. The actual shipping time of the $70 Fedex was 3 days. I don't know why you'd ever choose the $40 option and wait 2-3 weeks when you can get it in a few days?

Communication & Ordering process

Always have an email response within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With the $40 shipping option 7-12 days. But i highly recommend the $70 shipping option. It's 2-3 day Fedex

Items ordered

2 Kits 120iu Toptrope. Closest thing I've used to US pharm gh

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oranjeplastik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Oranjeplastik
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great source for HGH.
Just placed my second order.
Last order was for 500 ius of Toptrope. Genuine stuff, my body fat has never been lower. Delivery and comms both very fast.
Definitely recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, very prompt replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and fast

Items ordered

5 kits of Toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for two months and very vascular. Body fat dropped at least 4%. Currently at 9% bf

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • natalijka
  • 3 months ago

Firs order from. TopTopsShop/ I was looking for IGF-1LR3 and i choose them

Communication & Ordering process

fast, nice, everything was clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

safe, good packaging

Items ordered

IGF-1LR3 - 10 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Firs time use IGF-1LR3 .
I used 50mg After WOrkot split biliteral. (for exaple 25mg in left quat and 25mg in right quad)
i feel more pump - the pump was longer.
At firt time used in triceps I feel triceps for 2 days (not pump) 0 but just 'feeling' of muscle. It was cool.
Also i had carpal tunnel syndrom.
So there is something/
I dont know is it real IGF-1LR3 or other peptide. But definitivle in vial 'is somthing'.

I have no comparision to other brand IGF-1LR3 - but i will check it and edit rewiev to make You know.
I use IGF-1LR3 with some AAS , and im bulking and make gains. Sa im not sure what really work (maybe aas , maybe IGF-1LR3 and ass). im happy because i make progres

But im sure that IGF-1LR3 gave my: carpal tunel syndrom, longer pump, and strange but nice 'feeling of muscle'.

Additional commentary

as a supplier i recommend toptopshop.
next time i will order HGH (i have comparison to other brand so we will se if it's worth :) )

I recommend shopping here!
  • foghorn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • foghorn
  • 3 months ago

Great quality, pricing and professionalism. Nice to know you are dealing with a person that has integrity and knows how to run a business.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Always receive a return email within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. It took approximately 2 weeks for delivery to the U.S.

Items ordered

10 kits Toptrope (white tops)

Product effectivenes and experience

I run 2 iu / day, 5 days a week, for anti aging and to enhance my TRT. My last review was approximately 9 months ago for the Angtropin I purchased. I have been running the Toptrope for over 6 months now. I don't pull bloods but I can tell you this stuff is legit. I love being able to eat whatever I want and still have abs. I don't have any negative side effects any longer. I guess my body has adapted. I still have great sleep, nails and hair grow super fast, and body fat has decreased WITHOUT a clean diet!

Additional commentary

I wish I would have known about this stuff when I was younger and training much harder! Been on HGH now for approximately a year. The irony is I was natural my entire life. I am now 56 and started training when I was 18. Trained for over 30 years naturally until father time caught up with me and I was forced to go on TRT. The combination of the TRT and HGH are awesome. I look better now than I did when I was in my prime! Better body though chemistry! LOL

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gh1026's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gh1026
  • 3 months ago

Third time ordering. First two orders came super fast, felt the side effect after 2 weeks. My third order was a 5pack since this felt like the best generics I've ever used. Unfortunately I ordered at the wrong time when they were having major mail issues. So the package didnt move from its original destination, 6 weeks later they got a new batch of product in and asked that I go to post office to ask them about the package and see if they had it and didnt update tracking, I did and they said no it's same place. So Tops did send out a new pack, got it in a little over 3 weeks. I just started using it again in small doses and not running the gear I was running before with it, so hard to give my honest review on this packages quality, but i am sure it's just as good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. They stayed in contact even after me emailing them about every 10 days asking about my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never got a letter on the original package and it still shows up in the same place from about 3 months ago, so weird.resend Package protected well so no damaged bottles. No stealth which is something I think all suppliers should be doing now. All my previous orders I got within 10days, this one took about 8 weeks to receive resend.

Items ordered

5 yellow toptrope kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I'm using low dose right now hard to tell this particulars order quality. Been on 2 iu a day about a month now with just 200mg test. But as I said earlier all previous orders I ran high dose while on gear cycle and definitely was the best generic I've used, unbelievable pump and fullness all day, hands went numb instantly when laid down, pain closing my hands all the way, pain in joints, sleepy as hell after pinning, water retention. This was from 2 and half months, started at 2iu a day went up to 10iu split 4 pins a day, 2 days on 1 day off. Ran with test,tren,eq.

Additional commentary

I will order from them again. Mail stuff happens in this game, even more now than ever. Just will make sure I wait for all my kits to arrive before I start blasting a bigger cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Philgood86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Philgood86
  • 3 months ago

Review for toptop.... Super happy to have a legit source for growth im 31 yrs old 208 lbs 12%bf 5ft5

Communication & Ordering process

Communication within a 24 hr window sometimes sooner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Has always been about exactly 15 business days delivery and packaged pretty basic but it works definatly cant complain.. Never had broken vials or broken powder discs good to go

Items ordered

Just ordered 5kits 120 unit yellow tops alreadys been through 6

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on 6iu daily 3iu in the morning and 3iu pre workout depending on carb timing that day also running 1g test 1g eq 750 deca 80mg var... Started with 4iu a day and almost immediatly i was getting numbness in hands cramping of hands etc now that i been on longer im still getting numbness but not the cramping also more joint pain however the results im seeing from the use of growth are worth whatever sides are gonna come with it..this is a legit product and is in my opinion accurately dosed and definatly worth adding to any serious trainers aas program or hrt program....

Additional commentary

Thanks toptop!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • shiva4's picture
  • ADV
  • 494
 
  • shiva4
  • 3 months ago

Great product and great service. Ordering GH can be frustrating and stressful because you don't know the quality you're going to get but you don't have to deal with that when you order from Top.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, always get a response and usually within 24 hours. The shipping info was sent to me immediately without even requesting it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was received within 7 days which is amazing considering the distance it traveled. The package looked very generic. The product was packed in a way that was very protective, all the vials contained intact pucks.

Items ordered

5 kits of 120 IU yellow tops

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with 2 IUs and worked slowly up to 4 IUs. I had to increase slowly to prevent sides from occurring.

My main goal with the product was keeping body fat in check while bulking and heal an injury. I was actually able to drop apporixmatley 1 lb of fat while bulking and consuming 4,300 calories a day. It did help heal the injury. The point where I really saw this product shine was when I ran it at 4 IUs and added in 30 mcg of legit IGF-1 4 times per week. The only down side to the whole experience was holding extra water, especially around my midsection. That is to be expected though and common for many people when running growth.

Additional commentary

It can be hard to gauge the effects of GH. In the past I used some that I never saw any benefits from. This stuff I can definitely vouch for. I had baseline IGF levels done but I have not been able to make it down to get a level at 4 IUs yet. I will post that panel up within a month or so when I am able to have the blood pulled.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mmaultra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mmaultra
  • 3 months ago

This was my first time using real HGH and I am very impressed. I tried HGH once before a few years ago, before I found eroids but it was a waste of money because I immediately got big red welts and super itchy and had to discontinue after a few days and just through it in the trash.

Never got a red welt or any site injection issue with the toptrope. I've been using AAS for years and always wanted to try HGH as I've heard so many miracle testimonials. The batch I used (2 yellow kits) gave me amazing results. They say you really start noticing a big difference after 3 months which I now know what that refers to. I noticed results or serious sides (super tired, deepest sleep ever, and tingling hands) immediately and even some fat loss. But now that I've hit the 3 or 4 month mark the fat loss is in high gear even at 2-3 ius per day. Might be because I'm almost 50 so presumably I didn't have much natural HGH before supplementing with it. Either way, I'm screwed because this stuff is so good I look 10 years younger according to my wife. Lots of comments at the gym and work to that I look way better.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Good. Replied to my emails in 24 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Good. I was worried about it being seized because I saw other reviewers discussing that issue. Mine arrived within 2 weeks to the US after sending payment.

Items ordered

2 kits of Toptrope 120 ius yellows

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using real HGH so I don't have much to compare it to. Started with 2 ius in the am but made me sooo tired I couldnt function or work. All i wanted to do was sleep. So i backed it down to 1 iu and after a couple weeks my body didnt feel so tired. I immediately noticed my skin looking much better, less wrinkles, tighter skin.

Ive been on now since mid July and now the fat loss especially in my stomach area is dramatic. I'm using 2.5 ius almost every day before bed. Really helps my sleep which is huge bc insomnia has been a problem for many years and i havent slept so deeply in YEARS.

Additional commentary

PROS: Awesome product and dramatic results from it.

CONS: Can't imagine not taking this stuff moving forward. So I now I have an expensive new habit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • livemas's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • livemas
  • 3 months ago

I used top after using another brand of gh. Ran it at 4ius 5 days a week. I used it in the morning before fasted cardio. The side effects were there. Numbness in the hands but i did not get edema.

Communication & Ordering process

King is quick at responding, Gets back to you within 24 hours and will answer any question you have for him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is decent for a international supplier and everything made it without any hiccups

Items ordered

2x Toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was better then other gh i have used. No welts and got the typical side effects. I have been using gh for a couple of months now and I'm going to stick with king as i feel comfortable in his product and delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Psalm.2.1.KJV's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Psalm.2.1.KJV
  • 3 months ago

Paid on 9/16 , item arrived in transit in my town 10/1 and was lost in transit

I contacted seller, he told me to wait a little longer , after it was clearly obvious item was lost during shipping.
Seller asked me to pay another 70.00 for shipping cost and sent me another pack via different shipping carrier. I received the replacement pack in few days

Very satisfied with overall experience!

Communication & Ordering process

A+ , good service and support

Items ordered

5kits Yellow Top

Product effectivenes and experience

Good deep sleep. I haven't used long enough for more results , will update with blood test

Additional commentary

Seller will send another pack if first pack is lost!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GdaddyG8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • GdaddyG8
  • 4 months ago

I have used toptrope for about 6 months now. The first batch were top trope white tops and the second batch was top trope yellow tops. I felt more side effects from the white tops but that may of just been because it was my first time trying GH. It made me extremely sleepy, tingling fingers, pain in wrists and elbows. The second batch, yellow tops, didn’t give me the tingling feeling in my fingers, no wrist pain, no elbow pain, but I did get the knee pain. I wasn’t as sleepy from it and was running the same dosages which was 2 iu in the morning and 2 iu at night. I believe it helped me stay lean during a calorie surplus and helped eliminate some fat on my mid section. GH is better used for fat loss than muscle gains unless you are running high dosages with insulin. I also felt the GH made me hold more water, especially in my face and mid section. When I dropped it during contest prep I got a lot more dry. People with more body fat may not notice extra water but if your 10% BF or lower I believe you will notice it.

Communication & Ordering process

Mike is the guy who I communicated with. He responded very fast and was accommodating to my questions. After running 6 months of top trope GH at 4 ius a day my IGF-1 level was 326 ng/mL. I was hoping to see it hit the low 400s. Probably need to run 6-8 ius a day to get those numbers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was slow....2-3 weeks as expected from overseas. Packaging was discrete and had no issues.

Items ordered

5 kits of top trope white tops
5 kits of top trope yellow tops

Product effectivenes and experience

4 ius split 2 in the morning and 2 at night. Used for 6 months.

Additional commentary

I want to add my blood test results on here but I am not sure how.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

Hello sir, Thanks for your review.
326ng is a pretty good number.
But If you don't split the 4iu into 2iu morning and 2iu night , you will get much higher igf number at 4iu ed!
Login into your account first , Submit lab test here:
https://www.eroids.com/node/add/gearpics

Best regards

  • Heavylifts11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Heavylifts11
  • 4 months ago

Just finished my second order of 5 kits of hgh. I was splitting it with my wife. After the first 5 kits I went from 198lbs (height 5'10) 18% body fat to 209 13% body fat. It's insane how good it is. After my second order I'm 217 13% bf. Im also using HRT test at 250mg per week from my doc 6 months before I started my first order of GH. I started at 3IU for a week then I bumped it to 5IU. That was a mistake. My joints started killing me - mostly my neck and knees at first then my jaw started to hurt like hell. I backed back off until the sides went down which for me was 3.5IU and I ran the entire first order at that dose. Second order I bumped it slowly to 5IU a day. For those of you that don't know joint pain is normal on GH especially if you go up to fast but normally people don't feel joint pain until they reach around 8-12IU a day (so I read) so this speaks volumes about how good of quality this stuff is. I must add my diet has been 100% on point. Macros every day being 350p 500c and 40-60f. No alcohol at all. One high fat meal every 3 days and high sugar day 1 day a week. Training 5 days a week. Been training 10 years. I'm 30 years old. First time ever doing GH. I don't take any days off it. I check glucose every morning and have not been high the whole time.

Communication & Ordering process

I'm central US time zone. They're in the Far East so they would respond every day by the time I woke up in the morning.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was tiny and discreet. First order came in about 2.5 weeks. Second order took 3.5 weeks.

Items ordered

5 kits of TopTop brand HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

See above.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hequus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hequus
  • 4 months ago

I have used top in the past and they always came through. Not this time. It has been 31 days since
Shipping and still no package. They gave me tracking after 15 days - but the package stopped tracking?! Weird. I hope they make it right. I spent a lot of money.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 
  • kigtropincn1
  • 4 months ago
  • @Hequus

Why don't contact us directly but take time to write bad review here ?
Just contact us and your order will be resent free!

  • Thconcentrates's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thconcentrates
  • 4 months ago

This may have been a good supplier once but now they are Not.

I ordered on October 2nd.
First problem I have is I received an email stating that my order would not ship for 10 days. So they sold me product they did not have.
Now it’s the 29th and the package has still not left China. It is stuck in outgoing customs and has not moved since the 12th of October. It’s the 29th now.

I ordered from another supplier last week and the items arrived in 8 days.

I requested a refund and he won’t refund without a seizure letter. So if the package is lost you are sol. If it takes months to arrive that’s your problem. Never mind it is probably no good after not being refrigerated this long. He won’t refund you the same payment method you used and instead wants to do a wire transfer to a bank. I don’t have a bank account. So again I am shit out of luck.

The last problem is it takes 48 hours or more to get a response. This seller has the idea that they don’t have to provide the same level of service all other suppliers do. I lost my payment and the 75% increase it has seen in the time since the transaction.

I have NOT received my order!