ToptopShop.org

  • 87.83
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 10
  • 9
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by kigtropincn1
    • Score: 87.83
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 976
    • Reviews: 989
    • Views: 222208

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • Strongman1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Strongman1
  • 1 week ago

Very easy website to use. Easy process and transactions. Have ordered multiple times and same result every time so far, perfect with no issues at all!

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue with getting product a couple time but wasn’t worried because communication was great and got everything just fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages great! No complaints at all. Product shipped properly and securely.

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ordering HGH for 7 months now and loving the results! Way better sleep, hair and nails grow faster, fuller hair, more energized, and been crushing workouts! Highly recommended to try.

Additional commentary

Definitely shop here! Best prices and quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kinda_Big92's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Kinda_Big92
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bo58's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • bo58
  • 2 weeks ago

Great company.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication was needed but he responded quickly with any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Toptrope gh

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using his gh for well over a year and highly recommend it. I use 6 ius (split in to two shit’s) in training days and have made great progress with his products. My hair and nails seem to grow quickly and I stay much fuller and rounder. I have switched between top trope and US pharma gh and wasn’t able to tell a difference between the two so that speaks to his quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 339
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for some toptrope kits l received last fall

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to emails and messages promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Dicreet tight packaging

Items ordered

5 kits toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 5iu spilt daily 2.5 in the morning 2.5 in the evening. Due to my in ability to train and not using gear even for the trt i was supposed to be on i mainly ran these for wellness. So that being said i was very pleased hair and nail got thicker and stronger...skin looked visibly tighter after a couple months improved sleep..i definitely feel these are legit generics ...only thing is i wished i wasn't so busy then i would have got bloodwork done...all in all a good experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mkalex84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Mkalex84
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • awesomestsavage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • awesomestsavage
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kwala's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • kwala
  • 2 months ago

HGH is legit and customer service is very good. About as easy as it gets.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication I can rate very high, always responds on private message or email with in 24 hours. No complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Can be as little as 2 weeks. Any issues which I have had the supplier reshipped once confirmed an actual Issue.

Items ordered

5 kits twice.

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch HGH. My base bloods are 180-220. 3 months on 6iu a day igf came back at 517. Taken 3iu am fasted and 3iu post workout. Excellent source. Blood results are posted.

Additional commentary

All around good. Everything you can expect and ask for from a supplier. Communication, quality AA++

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattguy309's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattguy309
  • 2 months ago

Have ordered from top shop twice, first one got seized but was promptly replaced, steady communication. Amazing customer service skills and most importantly very high quality HGH!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication, always quick with email responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

HGH 120iu kit x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using for 3 months at 4iu Ed and can definitely say it is quality stuff. Dropped 3.5% body fat, decreased stress response, and amazing pumps. 3 months ago I had been in a plateau for quite some time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unknownarts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • unknownarts
  • 3 months ago

This was my first short run with HGH. I ramped up from 2iu/day to 6iu/day over the course of a few weeks and noticed quite a bit of joint pain at the higher dosage. That indicates that it's real, right?

Because my run was short, I don't have a ton of results to share. I seemed to have more energy. On longer sprints, my ability to maintain at top speed was better. I'm going to go for ten kits and run it for a more extended period this fall/winter. I'll do pre/post bloods as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication; very quick to respond and never combative. This is reason enough to go with toptop.

Items ordered

3 kits.

I recommend shopping here!
  • usmarine3661's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • usmarine3661
  • 4 months ago

I’ve been off hgh for months and my old source used to be reputable, but I think their quality was not what it used to be. I followed posts, discussions and reviews here and decided to place a order of 10 kits. Communication was quick, and product shipped following day with tracking. I received it yesterday and it was about 10 days when it arrived. Very happy so far and ready to start this once I get my current baseline checked. Looking forward to this.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Not one complaint.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was clever and they look great stacked up in fridge.

Items ordered

10 kits yellow tops.

Product effectivenes and experience

Will start this after labs are done. But will be back to write review on how it’s going.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • akeating's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • akeating
  • 4 months ago

I've been taking for a couple years now, and I wish I found this place years ago. I'm very happy with the quality, and I'm about to order more.

I tried another brand; you can tell the difference for sure with purity. Also, with toptop, you never get red, itchy marks at the injection site. I have before with lesser quality and to shoot my muscle instead of SQ. Research actually shows there is no difference, but I prefer SQ.

Communication & Ordering process

We communicated about my payment. I showed them a screenshot and they found it. They were prompt with their responses and immediately shipped after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine and delivered both times.

Items ordered

3 kits HGH 360iu on 2 separate occasions.

Product effectivenes and experience

With everything else I do, it definitely helped lean me out. I'll probably take forever, lol. But seriously.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesus912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jesus912
  • 4 months ago

I suffer from tendinitis of shoulders and knees, after 3 months I am greatly improved one of my shoulders no longer hurts but the other one hurts less, and lost weight better sleep and sexual level much better

Communication & Ordering process

the customer service is perfect, they always have time to answer any question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package arrives very well packaged

Items ordered

hgh240 iu toptop

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is very good with 2 iu for me it is perfect, very similar to the european, i have 3 months using it

Additional commentary

if someone has an injury and wants to improve their injury with toptop hgh and therapy will improve a lot I am the best proof of its effectiveness

I recommend shopping here!
  • kddl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kddl
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got 2 kits, it was my first order. Very good so far.
I did a HGH Serum Test with 10 i.U 3 hours before i go to the doctor. Last week i got the result. And it was really good, especially for the price.
Just a real Genotropin, which i bought in the pharmacy had a better result. But think about the price difference :D not possible to take too much.
Perfect product. Gonna order much more :)

Communication & Ordering process

Good support always an answer. He´s nice and nothing to complain about. Everything good :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good nothing to complain about.

Just a small thing was the "long" delivery time, but who cares at the end, when the product is good :) (25 days)

Items ordered

2 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality especially for the price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered 15 Gh kits. I received 3 (10ml) bottles with what looked like an oil based product inside. I have tried SEVERAL Times to resolve this with no cooperation. If you dont believe me then email me. [email protected] I'll show you the entire email trail tracking and product

  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I received a fake product (3 10ml bottles of who knows what). I've tried NUMEROUS TIMES TO GET A REFUND! He has not even offered to make it right in any way shape or form! Take your money to a legit source not here!

  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

SCAM!!! I ordered 15kits and received 3 10 ml bottles of an unknown oil. I demand a refund!

  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dev444
  • 5 months ago

Been using TS for over 4 years now. Product has always real. Hands down the most reliable source to work with. I feel comfortable knowing I’ll get what I paid for with TS.

Communication & Ordering process

None really ever needed. Had one hiccup with customs once and TS delivered again ASAP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and tight. Never a broken vial.

Items ordered

HGH Top Shop brand 5 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Been cycling their HGH now for about 12 weeks. Using 6 iu a day. Couldn’t be anymore happier with the value of the product.

Will be a loyal customer while they are always around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matt2449's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matt2449
  • 5 months ago

Ordered HGH, 2 x120 iu yellow caps. This is actually my second order but first review.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response emails, followed by tracking number to get exact delivery date

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great, inconspicuous and in damaged

Items ordered

HGH 2x 120 iu, yellow caps.

Product effectivenes and experience

Was about 2 weeks I started feeling a noticeable difference. Definitely helped my recovery and endurance. Took a blood test after taking a 4 day break from supplementing with the HGH, my IGF-1 hormone count came back at an even 300. Totally support this distributor

Additional commentary

Will take about 20 days from payment to delivery in the mountain states.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maddogg's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • maddogg
  • 5 months ago

This is my first review. Already wrote it once but it didn’t take for some reason

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick. Within 10 hours of ordering. Never contacted him again after order bitcoin changed hands bc it wasn’t necessary. Just waited till I received order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don’t remember how long it was supposed to take. I think it was just over 3 weeks. Within 24 hr of another supplier originating from same country. Packaging was better than 2 other sources I used. Secured well from breaking, not stealth, but not obvious either.

Items ordered

5 kits HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using since around Christmas. Received product in mid October. Had some peptides and mk677 I wanted to go through first. Product dissolves completely when reconstituted. No condensation in vial. No pain or redness at injection site, no complications from use. Dreaming a little more maybe sleeping a little better but not noticing other sides. Got igf1 level tested came back at 287 after injection of about 5.2 ius. Posted lab results under pictures section. Clearly HGH but igf level a little disappointing. Could have been for a couple different reasons. There was a heat wave here locally where I live 88 degrees in October if I remember correctly. I was worrying about it. Also i drank the night before test so I don’t know if that impacted results. Researched it a little bit but all I could find was studies involving using HGH to heal liver damage from alcohol. Ready to get more before it gets warm out wanted to order 10 kits plus igf1 lr3 but a little apprehensive due to igf 1 results not being ideal. Product could be fine. Might have been due to circumstances out of supplier’s control in regards to igf1 test level. Would like to see others bloods before reordering

Additional commentary

Thank you for the opportunity to use this website

I recommend shopping here!
  • maddogg's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Not sure how to update a review if you even can, so I’m replying to my review. I got blood work done again with same batch of HGH at 6 iu once a day for 11 days 24 hr after 11th injection. Igf1 came back at 400 even. I posted under pictures, you can also see it under my profile. Results were good I think as I am 45 but I didn’t do a baseline before. Felt like my blood pressure was up and it seemed like I was retaining more water as I felt bloated. Sleeping a little better right shoulder starting to fell a little better as I’m throwing the kitchen sink at it. MRI showed it wasn’t tore again just bursitis and fluid on the joint. Getting ready to hit it hard again and I think his HGH is starting to help with that. I recommend this source, product seems good and he has been pretty cool with me in his communications.
Good luck to you all.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, see previous post

Items ordered

5 kits HGH 120 iu a kit 10 12 iu vials per kit

Product effectivenes and experience

See above

Additional commentary

Overall recommend this source kind of excited to try is new batch soon

  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 

Thank you for your review!
Products all are good!
Here is the hplc test result of hgh!
https://www.eroids.com/pics/hplc-test-of-toptopshop-hgh-oct-2018-promo-batch-and-current-mar-2019-batch

  • vascular's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • vascular
  • 5 months ago

I've been ordering from Kigs for 3 years. Product has never been bunk (I have done bloods and happy with the results/numbers).

Communication & Ordering process

Very straight forward never any issues. Kigz is responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always discreet. Last delivery in June 2018 took 6 weeks, but that wasn't Kig'z issue - it was customs processing backed up to USA. The product itself was shipped from origin within 3-5 business days.

Items ordered

5 kit HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on 3ius ED year round. During my 2 cycles in 2018, upped it to 4ius for 12 weeks respectively. Great results, fat loss, muscle retention and excellent recovery. I'm a boxer by trade and cycle for training - so HGH is critical to my cycles.

Additional commentary

Will continue to order from this supplier in the foreseeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heodthomas's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • heodthomas
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Alfa007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Alfa007
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jeffymill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jeffymill
  • 6 months ago

15kit order and was in my hand in about 2 weeks. Kig is the man! Reliable and quick responses whenever I'd email. Even asked general questions about gh and he/she? Quickly responded without any hesitation. FORTUNE 500 companies should get some tips on customer service from this person and the world would be a much better place.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and thorough responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and simple packaging.

Items ordered

15kits

Product effectivenes and experience

TBH I was super nervous about quality and truthfulness when deciding to order online. After bombarding this person with questions, I gave it a shot :). Started with 2iu 5days on 2 days off. I'd say about day 3 or 5 I started noticing sleepiness and hand numbing. Bodyfat decreased even though I was still eating like shit. Moved to 3.3iu 6days on 2 days off. Felt great. Skin was better and felt younger while still getting leaner. Usually I'd have to diet like a 18year old girl who's trying "make it" in Hollywood to see veins coming up my abs. This time I had my fair share of good eatin. I'm excited to get my new order to come in cause I've been curious about doing blood work and see my levels (never have before). Thanks so much and keep up the damn good work!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dark-soul's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • dark-soul
  • 6 months ago

ordered 3 kits and extremely happy with the result! more to come from this amazing supplier!!

Communication & Ordering process

was excellent and super quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was discreet and wrapped up like candy haha!

Items ordered

3 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

i did for 5 month contest prep and got amazing results.begining of prep was makes me full af haha at the end of my prep i was keeping on to my muscle barely loosing any muscle with doing n hour cardio everyday and very clean diet.used to take pharmacy before but with this i can feel the same so id rather get this with better price and go expensive route.

Additional commentary

hands got nommed specially at night i had to wake up and punch the wall few times hahaha clearly was great sign at using 3iu on training days at beginning of prep then went to 5 iu ed was hard and vascular at the end of prep.planning to get back on it again :) can't wait!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice_responsably's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juice_responsably
  • 6 months ago

Ordered the promo 7 kits. Started at 2 IU's a day, and worked my way up to 4. I notice the sense of well being, slightly better sleep, and better body composition. I lost a little weight, and I look more developed in the right places. Skin is better as well. I noticed the effects after 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was great. Always got a prompt replies. No troubles there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was sound, and discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered 7 kits of the yellow generic. Promo order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the product for two months now. Again my sleep is only a little better, and definitely have better skin, and I look better with my shirt off. Not getting the results others have posted, but I can tell its genuine GH.

Additional commentary

It took almost 4 weeks to get to me. Wonder if some of the potency was lost in the long transit. I have had authentic Jintropin, Hygetropin, and Angtropin. Had a little bit better results with them, but this is like I said the real deal. I will order again, but may have to buy 10, or more to get Fed-Ex service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haimno2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • haimno2
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MastPPleasure's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MastPPleasure
  • 6 months ago

EDIT: communication has returned -- holiday break was slightly extended! Will review once I get and its quality!

I have NOT received my order!