ToptopShop.org

  • 91.82
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by justlikeit
    • Score: 91.82
    • Avg: 9.84
    • Votes: 1001
    • Reviews: 1014
    • Views: 238782

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Roider007
  • 1 month ago

I have use toptopshop numbers of times always deliver quality hgh product from 100iu kits to 260iu kits.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and great service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

US domestic about 5 - 7 days with secure packaging.

Items ordered

Grey tops 120iu kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Iv been using hgh for couple of years on & off with some aas / trt . I recently decided to take few months break on gh and restarted back on these at 3ius for first 3wks then bumped it to 6iu split morning and evening.
I started gaining weight fast once i increased the dosage and calories / carbs but did notice some water retention also and cts came on strong during my sleep which was expected when you bump up too fast.
I usually would always go very slow on moving up and building up to my sweet spot but wanted to try this method of going high dose with higher cals to see how my body would react as for size / bulk it works if you cam manage the sides. I decided to switch up my diet back to low cals / carbs as just wasnt feeling to comfortable gaining weight at a fast pace and feeling abit puffier as i do prefer to stay leaner year out once that was adjusted water dropped off and felt way better and mid section felt alot tighter.
One thing i will say is my snoring went off the charts with high cals on 6ius.

Additional commentary

Quality is always on point with these guys glad to have them back here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gs1699's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • gs1699
  • 2 months ago

Have been using these guys for years.. my go to place for hgh.
Not been on cycle for some time and though I’d go back to a reputable supplier

Communication & Ordering process

As much as is necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and products arrived within 2 weeks

Items ordered

3 kits hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

As good as always.. already dropped a couple of % bf within first few weeks of use.. much deeper sleep and wake up with numb hands..
I would say it’s good quality hgh

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • justlikeit
  • 2 months ago

Dear customers , toptrope New arrival 260iu box and the 120iu box in stock now. Check our website: toptopshop.org

  • Irishpower's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Irishpower
  • 2 months ago

This review is for toptopshop

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was little over a week, package was discreet and secure

Items ordered

One kit 160iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 5iu daily split am and pm 5 on 2 off. Notice numb hands and feet, vivid lucid dreaming. Well rested and overall well being. Probably too early to reap full benefits yet but I’ll update later

Additional commentary

I’ve just made a multiple kit order which makes it really economical if you can afford to do that. I have before and after igf1 labs posted in the “ask and discuss” section. Check out the results for your self. I am very happy with my new Hgh source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you so much for your support bro!

  • mk50's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • mk50
  • 2 months ago

I have been using yellow tops until recently, when Kig asked me to try his new white tops.

Communication & Ordering process

fast, friendly, and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well with in advertised time.

Items ordered

1Kit white tops, 16iu/bottle

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality of the white tops is consistent with the yellow tops. I was running 4iu/day, and would get minor aches in my joints and muscles. Also I would experience some swelling in my hands, and feet. My quality of sleep seemed to be improved as well.

Additional commentary

generally speaking the white tops are as good as any other product I have purchased from Kig.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • justlikeit
  • 2 months ago
  • @mk50

Thank you so much for your support bro!

  • paknight455's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • paknight455
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fantastic Product. I have been using it for 4 plus years. Makes a large difference to appearance and overall well being

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent service. Responds quickly. Shipped timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged appropriately

Items ordered

hgh toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Product has been effective. Started to feel improvements very shortly. Had more energy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hprice24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hprice24
  • 4 months ago

First time ordering from Topshop. Ordered one kit to see if it was reliable and I received my kit in about a week in a half. Been using 6IU 4 days a week on my workout days for the last month. I do feel that my sleep has improved and that my body has been noticeably leaner. People at the gym have even said I look leaner as well. I will be ordering again from this source and
I’m happy with the quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Got back to me always within 24 hours and was very helpful with providing tracking. Being US domestic is so much more convenient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was small and discrete and arrived with no damage or complications.

Items ordered

1 HGH kit 100IU

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for little over a month but still in the process to see progress as a few more months goes by. I used 3 IU an hour in a half before a blood test and IGf came back 341. I know that’s not insanely high but it is still above average. Also I’m not sure how accurate IGF readings are and the timing of injecting the HGH. An hour and a half was just the amount of time it took for me to get to the place and do the blood work.

Additional commentary

Overall I would recommend this source And do believe the quality is good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingbeaton23's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Kingbeaton23
  • 4 months ago

Excellent Domestic source, first time ordering HGH and these guys made it so smooth. Have placed about 3 now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, usually would reply within hours of my email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To East coast was 7 days so not bad

Items ordered

4 kits hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good. Numb swollen hands wrists. Recovery off the chart my injury has recovered some

I recommend shopping here!
  • badboy0711's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • badboy0711
  • 5 months ago

I've been a customer of Top since 2012. The quality of their products, the price and overall customer service can't be beat. I highly recommend trying out Top. You will not be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. Always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had an issue with shipping. Very discreet and fast.

Items ordered

Way too many kits to remember. 3 kits this order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll usually run 4IUs a day split mornings and pre-workout during a bulk cycle and drop it to only 2IUs in the mornings during cruise. Everything you can expect from a high quality hgh; fuller and rounder, leaner, and deep sleeps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • narkaman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • narkaman
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been using HGH for more than 3 years on and off. I've tried many different brands but I was dissapointed untill I discovered this product. You can really feel the effect. The endurance and the strenght improves, your sleep improves too. I am really satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with supplier was very good, fast response time and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was simple but discrete. Fast delivery.

Items ordered

1 kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried many different brands and this one is one of the best. I am really satisfied with the quality and strenght of the product and I will definately continue using it in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • oneone1's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • oneone1
  • 5 months ago

This is my third order with toptopshop.
Goods are always on point and have done me good.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my pack in 7days

Items ordered

10kits toptrope hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 6months at 3iu a day
started at 4iu/day toptrope but the tingling and a bit of joint pressure has got me cut back to about 3iu and it's all manageable
My whole body is a lot leaner and tighter, people in the gym are telling me I look ripped.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tooskinny's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • tooskinny
  • 5 months ago

Have used toptopshop many times over the years. Communication has always been on point and product has always been of great quality. Was using a local guy lately but when he fell through I decided to go back to toptop or “kig” as he was previously known. Now he has domestic us which is great . Can’t beat the price !

Communication & Ordering process

Responds in a timely manner

Items ordered

Many kits . 10 kits this order

Product effectivenes and experience

Product has always been on point. Ran many times in the past 4 ius in the morning. Muscles fuller , deeper sleep and hair and nails seem to grow faster.

I recommend shopping here!
  • evoal20033's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • evoal20033
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hobert123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hobert123
  • 6 months ago

Been using top shop for the last 4 years and can say it is top quality and great service. Would never go anywhere else. Cant beat the quality and price

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very good. He keeps you informed on when package will be delivered and tracking if needed. A few times package has got caught up and with out question he has sent me out a re ship with no issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic. Packaging is very good, never had a issue with anything broken or falling apart. Discreet is key with him. Sends tracking if i ask or if its needed. Sometimes shipments are quicker then other ones but no fault of his.

Items ordered

I have ordered many kits of HGH 120iu yellow tops at a time.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is very good. Running 4ius a day been back on it not 4 months and have all the sides assosiated with real hgh. Very good deep sleep, tingle in the arms.veins are popping out again. Overall feeling great and have the hgh glow going on. My recovery time is super low after a hard workout which before would take days for the soreness and pain to go away

Additional commentary

You do not have to worry about placing a order with him. No matter what he will take care of you!! I hope this honest review helps you if you were like me before And worried about ordering with a new supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • omgitsthedude's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • omgitsthedude
  • 6 months ago

Top has been my go to source for about 6 years now. He has always went out of his was to please me. Always very professional and helpful. Best prices in the business as well as quality. I highly recommend you give his GH a try if you haven’t already, it won’t disappoint I promise.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communications and support, very quick to respond and gives out tracking fairly fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had an issue with shipping always discreet and well packed. Usually sends out very quick and arrives in a timely manner.

Items ordered

Too many kits to remember mainly hgh and a few igf and hcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality same as pharma grade if not better and I have had Pfizer genotropin mini quicks to compare.

I recommend shopping here!
  • awesomestsavage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • awesomestsavage
  • 6 months ago

Been doing business with these guys for years - I am so glad they are back. Really high quality product with fas, reliable service.

Communication & Ordering process

Polite and timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's local now (for US orders) so it's there within days.

Items ordered

1 Box Toptrope HGH 120iu US Domestic

Product effectivenes and experience

4IU in the morning. Works amazing

I recommend shopping here!
  • tb1181's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tb1181
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So glad these guys are back. Best source I have ever tried. Was tired of the little to no quality products i have tried in the meantime. These guys are the real deal and with domestic shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication throughtout the ordering proces. No complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic shipping and very discreet.

Items ordered

Toptrope 120 IU -10 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried countless sources recommended, all to end up having wasted large sums of money. I've even gone the pharma route at a huge expense and have seen much better results with Toptrope. Was able to get over my plateu and have hained significant strength, while putting on mass and leaning out. Took 4IU upon waking Monday to Friday and am loving it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Madeofiron90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Madeofiron90
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am writing this review for top toptopshop hgh, I have evening using this product over 3 years, I get my blood work 3 times a year and my levels have always been on point with this product I know that it is not underdosed like many other hgh sources. The communication with my order has been excellent and shipping is very fast. Hands down this is the best source I have used for hgh!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication never wondering where your order is or if you got scammed

Items ordered

Hgh

I recommend shopping here!
  • Madeofiron90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Madeofiron90
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been running this product over 2 years bloodwork has always been on point, not underdosed,fast shipping, great communication. Definitely recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

3 years

I recommend shopping here!
  • Volfran's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Volfran
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello bro
We just see your emails and we just replied you , check your email. Thank you for your business!

  • Volfran's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Volfran
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello mate , thank you for your support! Time zone difference here , we always reply emails in 24hours. Check your email box , we just replied you.

  • motoxscuba12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • motoxscuba12
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best Shop from a loyal customer, he has always come through for me.

Communication & Ordering process

I have found the communication and support be to top-notch. Every time I email I always receive a response very quickly. This is one of the things I like about working with toptopshop. I know he will answer my questions and put my mind at ease should I have any questions concerning my order. If I ask 10 questions he will answer all 10. He explains everything quickly and clearly for me to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package always comes discreetly plain and simple exactly how I like it. The package is always secure and I have never had any issues with something breaking. He takes time in making sure everything is well packed.

Items ordered

I have ordered 10 orders of HGH 230iu and 120iu kits over the previous year.

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the product quality, I have used other brands prior to finding TopTopShop and I was not satisfied until I read reviews on this brand and felt this is the direction I needed to go. So glad I switched. I noticed the results immediately in my hands and then my skin tightening around my lower abdomen, I also noticed In the building of lean muscle. One of the things I love about HGH is that I do not feel sore or when I have hurt myself lifting in the past I heal extremely quickly.

Additional commentary

You won't be disappointed give there HGH a shot and see the difference.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for your support sir!

  • 235Racing's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • 235Racing
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 7 months ago

I have been using this source for years and have never been let down once. Always great hgh with amazing prices. If you do your research and actually order you will see for yourself!

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within a few hours of Sending a message.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed as always i got my order in 3 weeks after paying

Items ordered

2x 230iu hgh kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I mix 2.3 ml of ba water to mix this up since its 230iys per kit. I take it in the am on an empty stomach.
starting off small so my body can get used to it. 1.5 ius for weeks bumping it .5 every month. Im now at 3.5 ius with Noticeable skin tIghtening and a deep deep deep sleep. If i dont set my alarm i always wake up late for work because i continually over sleep from running this hgh. From time to time i wake up with some puffiness in face and my right hands but once i up my water intake it dies where its barley noticeable. Over all this seems to be on par with the other hgh ive order from them in the past from yellow tops to black and even angtropin boxes. This is one spot i have complete trust in when i send off my funds to get quality hgh with no worries it will be some junk with a whole bunch of fillers like some other generic brands.

Additional commentary

This has been my go to for hgh for years and im glad they are still around. I have posted pics of my kits i got from them. Definitely a solid source and if you dont know about them then im sure you haven’t been on eroids for too long lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello sir , Thank you for your support!