ToptopShop.org

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.82
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by kigtropincn1
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.82/10:1
    • Votes: 926
    • Reviews: 931
    • Views: 207813

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • foghorn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • foghorn
  • 1 week ago

Review for Toptrope (yellow tops).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always timely and cordial.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is always secure and discrete. Product has always arrived within the stated timeframe.

Items ordered

5 kits Toptrope (yellow tops)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Toptrope for 2 years now for anti-aging. Pin 2 IU a day, 5 days a week. This combined with my TRT has given me great results. Soon to be 58 y/o and have never looked better and I don't watch my diet. Note that I have been training since I was in high school. I said it before and I will say it again, better body through chemistry!

Additional commentary

All I can say is this stuff works. Tempted to increase my IU intake and eat clean but what the hell, I am happy with my current results and married, so why go through the expense and misery! LOL

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr Swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mr Swole
  • 2 weeks ago

I give this guy a AAA rating. I prefer this to the other generic brands. Same sides as pharma just at a slightly higher dose. I’d pay 750 every time instead of the 3000 I’d spend on pharma for pretty much the same thing. Great product guys and I’ll be back for another order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to emails very quickly. Sometimes a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and well packaged.

Items ordered

5 kits top trope

Product effectivenes and experience

4 iu every day. Feeling the normal dose effects. Great product.

Additional commentary

After 2 weeks I started feeling the normal hgh effects. 1.5 months in I am shedding body fat. Much more than with just my normal fasted cardio.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Invictacp's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Invictacp
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review is for toptrope HGH kits. Initially there were issues with shipping, but as promised They reshipped and it worked out. This is my go to source for quality hgh at a reasonable price.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails answered within 12-24 hours or sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure and discreet. Reships if it doesn’t make it.

Items ordered

5 x Toptrope hgh kits

Product effectivenes and experience

2IU day Within the first couple of weeks I noticed numbness in my fingers and toes. After a month or so my skin already felt smoother, I had and started to get skin tightening effect after about 1.5-2 months

Additional commentary

Just sent in second order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigperm's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Bigperm
  • 3 weeks ago

Amazing source. great quality amd results. dropped 8percent body fat in 3months running 8ius a day . 4am 4pm. number one source for hgh.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent. fast. helpful. packaging was very nice professional and discreet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5kits yellow tops

Items ordered

great quality, great results. highly recommended. and will always be my primary source.

Product effectivenes and experience

8 ius per day. 4am 4pm .. also use pre workout and get excellent pumps.

Additional commentary

cant wait to reorder .. my first order was seized by customs. was resent at no charge and recieved in 2 to 3 weeks. couldnt be happier...

I recommend shopping here!
  • rocky870000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rocky870000
  • 1 month ago

Placed an order with Mike for a kit of Toptrope HGh.
Response time was expedient and package came through quickly in less than 2 weeks.
HIGH quality hgh, the side effects are evident after first (larger) doses 12iu per day.
The consistent quality will keep me coming back.

Communication & Ordering process

Response time was usually less than 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was stealth and had no problems arriving to final destination

Items ordered

kit Toptrope HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality, have used this GH before last year at lower dose but now trying higher does for healing and although water weight comes with higher doses, body feels well rested everyday.

Additional commentary

Go to source for GH

I recommend shopping here!
  • rippedmike1281's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rippedmike1281
  • 1 month ago

These guys are very professional and don't mess around. The product is extremely pure and does everything it's supposed to do. I started w 36in waist and now I'm down to 32 just after 3 months using. My diet is pretty clean. I wake up in early am and do cardio on empty stomach take 2ius prior to cardio than lift in evening take 2ius prior to lifting. Stuff gives me a great pump and muscle fullness. It also gives me lots of energy and I sleep like a baby. Great product for great price.

Communication & Ordering process

Great! They are very professional and prompt with emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discretely packaged no complaints

Items ordered

3 toptropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Potent stuff using 4ius a day 2 in am and 2 at night. Been on for 3 months and am about to continue for another 3 months+

Additional commentary

No reason to shop elsewhere! These guys have a reputation for a reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mark10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mark10
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

the top hgh is fantastic it helped me a lot in my knees pains when I found the perfect dose, my pressure improved along with my sexual potency and I dream my cresio hair more fat burn my spirit of living improved

Communication & Ordering process

perfect I have no complaints, fast and friendly communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the discreet and very safe package all well

Items ordered

hgh toptop

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality I'm satisfied , use it for 4 consecutive months 2 iu daily

Additional commentary

I will use it again and again and I hope that toptop retains and its quality 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mvpecan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mvpecan
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1361
 

You need to make contact with the source here. The source has also produced info showing the pack landed.

  • Kukulis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kukulis
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi everyone, First time I tried this product was 1 year ago. Before that I tried many other asian HGH products but was disappointed. After trying Toptrope HGH I was really satisfied with the product. I felt that my energy levels increased , my exercises improved alot, my recovery and sleep improved alot too. I didnt do any blood tests yet, but I am going to to that in a close future and will let you know the results, but im sure the test result would be good.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is very fast and support is good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and discrete.

Items ordered

Toptrope HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Im not a chemist and I didnt test it in a lab but comparing how my body felt after using this product,and comparing to other products , I can say its quality must be really good!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rippedmike1281's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rippedmike1281
  • 3 months ago

I have been a competitive npc bodybuilder for 12 yrs now. Top is the real deal! This stuff is as pure as it gets. I have been running 3ius in am and 2ius at night 5x a week for the past month and a half. I train hard and eat very clean. Cardio 1st thing in am on empty stomach followed by intense resistance training routines later in the day 6 days a week. Normal side effects from gh including but not limited to tingling and numbness in hands and feet, low blood sugar, increase in heart rate, sweat more than usual, joint pain, etc but all worth it!!! Pumps are insane on this stuff and recovery time is amazing. Product also is great for anti aging, sex drive, hair growth, nail growth, and overall feeling of well being. Fat is coming off fast and lean body mass is increasing dramatically. Have taken serostim(strongest dr prescribed to aids patients gh) and lots of Chinese generics, but this stuff hits the spot for me!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. These guys are very professional and were very helpful throughout entire process from purchase to receiving product.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging normal. Enjoy the fact that gets delivered directly to mailbox and no need to go to PO to pick it up

Items ordered

3 kits yellow tops toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Pure pharm grade stuff A+ Been on it almost 2 months will continue to run it year round.

Additional commentary

Price is great and no reason to look elsewhere! Quality is great and communication was top notch! These guys guarantee you receive your products once payment is made and their word is bond. No reason to worry you are in great hands with these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trainer2000's picture
  • BAN
  • -38
 
  • Trainer2000
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1361
 

This is international. Do not review until it has been 30 days and you still have not received your gear.

  • Pete Magnum's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Pete Magnum
  • 4 months ago

This will be a review of my last order with Toptopshop.org! I placed this order about 5+ months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Toptopshop.org have always been consistent with me, If I have any questions they are there right away usually within a few hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 12 days or so from ordering to receiving my order. Great
packaging and delivered discretely as well.

Items ordered

(5kits) Toptrope HGH 600iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Always been potent and consistent! I am at about 4iu a day. Great sleep, positive mood, overall well being and consistently lean and defined. Mixes well and pins great. great vacuum sealing as well. I have not had any tests done yet for this one but all the usual sides were present and accounted for. Really great products!

Additional commentary

Toptopshop.org is tried and true and I have been doing this for a long time now. So If you want results, this is the way to go! Hope you all have a great summer and Thanks to EROIDS.com and TOPTOPSHOP.org!

I recommend shopping here!
  • az966's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • az966
  • 4 months ago

ordered 4 times from TopTop and they are LEGIT! only ones ive ever ordered from. Not gonna try anyone else as long as theyre in biz. Never tried GH b4 these guys so i cant compare, but this does everything its supposed to & more.

Communication & Ordering process

always get back w/in 1 dy, often w/in an hr. straightforward & pleasant.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly wrapped. It flies under the wire. Gets here in under a mo, once as little as 2wks.

Items ordered

ordered 10 kits of GH the past 3x. initial order was the 2 kit min to try it out. after that it was gtg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out with 2iu/dy. eased up to 4iu, 5dys/wk for 18mo. stacked w/ 200ml/wk of T-cip. Lost a couple notches on the belt & put on 25lbs. before GH it was 400ml/wk. gains were slow. blew up after just 2iu. didnt change anything else.

Additional commentary

i've seen others out there for the same price, but wouldnt even try using them since i know this stuff is legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ivan_Black's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ivan_Black
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered GH from all over the place and FINALLY I have found a quality product that delivers everything you’d expect! Hands down an amazing product!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to respond, always polite and a real good guy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, product arrived safe and in tact.

Items ordered

5 kits of hgh yellow tops.

Product effectivenes and experience

On my 4th kit, using 5 iu daily. I have gotten crazy lean, I sleep amazing, muscles are full looking and I have noticed my skin looks tighter. I am telling you this guys product is truly amazing!!!!

Additional commentary

Look no further, order from this site and see what I am talking about! I just ordered another 5 kits today!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zanda's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Zanda
  • 4 months ago

Review is for toptrope HGH kits. Initially there were issues with shipping, but as he promised Kig reshipped and it worked out well. This is my go to source for quality hgh at a reasonable price. No need to look any further...quality, price and in all my experience with this source I always get my pack. He earned my trust.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent - all emails answered within 12-24 hours or sooner. He always responds and is very specific and not vague. This is important to me especially when money

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure and discreet. Either way he always reships if it doesn’t make it. Took a couple days for reship and about 2 weeks for delivery. Very good.

Items ordered

5 x Toptrope hgh kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with 3iu/day and went up to 6-IU. Within the first couple of weeks I noticed improved sleep, tightness/numbness in my fingers and toes. After a month or so my skin already felt smoother, I had more energy, increased by hair growth, and started to get that shrink wrapped/ skin tightening effect after about 1.5-2 months

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend this source. I have never had a negative experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chess.rockwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Chess.rockwell
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Chess.rockwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Chess.rockwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

..

  • em35's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • em35
  • 4 months ago

Placed two separate orders so far. I was A little nervous at first after reading about others not receiving their packs. I received both of my orders in 2 1/2 weeks. No problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded in 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice discrete packaging. Looked like anything else you would order.

Items ordered

Toptrope 120iu x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using 2iu A day 6 days A week mostly for anti aging purposes. I had A little wrist pain at first that went away after A few weeks. Sleep like A rock. very vivid dreams. Definitely recover faster and have more energy.

Additional commentary

This is my first time using HGH. It has been A good experience so far. Love their one payment option, It makes things go very fast with very little fees. I will be ordering here again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robintexas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Robintexas
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed my order last week and sent the payment Western Union like he asked. The seller sent the tracking number, so I will edit this post further when the order arrives.

  • ggun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ggun
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed my first order last month. The shipping time was reasonable. The product came undamaged and did its job. I am noticeably stronger in the gym and I sleep better than ever. My skin looks younger and I wake up with my hands tingling on occasion, which is a side affect that I dont mind. I simply rub my hands and go back to bed. I feel like toptopshop is the real deal, having never tried products that deal with gh. Sex drive seems to have increased. I'm a happy customer and hope their products continue to be consistent long term.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Undamaged

Items ordered

Legit HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems to be close to pharmaceutical quality. Everything one could expect out of four yo six iu ed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigperm's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Bigperm
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Just made my first order, cant wait. Heard great things..

  • Muscular's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Muscular
  • 5 months ago

First time ordering from these folks for 2 reasons: 1) Larger quantity, 2) Do take Money Gram. Both items are important to me as live in rural area, where I cannot seem to perfect the Bit Coin deal. Connections and etc are possibly to blame.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few simple questions and promptly received necessary answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

These folks seem to have their way of doing it. The packaging was very secure.

Items ordered

I believe it was their 600 IU kit. Very helpful as that amount can take me to the 4 month level.

Product effectivenes and experience

Went right from another known supplier's product to that of TopTop Shop. Could tell no difference at all.

Additional commentary

These trustworthy suppliers are crucial. Maybe Bit Coins is coming, but it had better work properly also. We will see what develops there.
THANKS to TopTop Shop for job well done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • albertcamus99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • albertcamus99
  • 5 months ago

This source supplies high purity hgh at reasonable price.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, emails responded to in 24 hours, polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived 14 days after payment.
Packaging discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Toptrope 120ui x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Effects started fours days in @ 6ui split into two doses morning and night. Some CTS in wrists and usual tingling in fingers and feet. Energy levels increased, post workout recovery time quicker. Sleeping much better and generally feeling fit and well.
No pip after injection and no redness or other issues.
The gh is genuine and high purity.

Additional commentary

I have bought from roid sources that are trusted but been disappointed by their quality. This guy has top quality gh and delivers - I won’t go anywhere else from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LBPunisher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LBPunisher
  • 5 months ago

I have some significant background, and can say that I am beyond satisfied with my experience. I went in @ a soft 250 & dropped 10 lbs month one. Skin and mental outlook changed in that timeframe. After three months the females in my life were noticing a more youthful, lean appearance. At six months my gains and losses are notable. Very pleased.
My old man approach, "do as little as humanly possible and build from there.", went swimmingly. I'm back up to big boy weights now and healthy.
Ah, health. I had a delay in starting due to a shoulder surgery. Torn labrum and rotator cuff. Further proof. I have very little soreness remaining, full range of motion and power. Big thumbs up!

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were quick, polite & professional. Support was also tip-top.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was ideal. I wasn't sure what to expect, but it was timely, tracked and discreet. Shipping confirmation was made within 48 hours. Emails were returned within 24 hours.

Items ordered

2x kits

Product effectivenes and experience

No doubt about the quality. I knew within a week we were on track. 3IU daily.

Additional commentary

Very good experience all the way around. Will return.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbuilder08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bbuilder08
  • 5 months ago

.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Tinknocker2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tinknocker2
  • 5 months ago

My Dr had me using 3ius of hgh a day. The pharmaceutical grade stuff I was getting from him was extremely expensive. I ordered 5 kits from toptopshop. It took a while to get, probably 4 weeks. Once I got my order, I immediately started on it. I've been in for Bloods twice now with my Dr, and I can tell you that top top stuff is legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good, I was probably a little paranoid... And checked my email quite frequently waiting for my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and discreet.

Items ordered

5Kits totaling 600 IU's

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is definitely there. I have the lab work to prove it. Definitely happy with the quality.

I recommend shopping here!