EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

ToptopShop.org

  • 88.33
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by kigtropincn1
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 956
    • Reviews: 977
    • Views: 216920

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • Jesus912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jesus912
  • 5 days ago

I suffer from tendinitis of shoulders and knees, after 3 months I am greatly improved one of my shoulders no longer hurts but the other one hurts less, and lost weight better sleep and sexual level much better

Communication & Ordering process

the customer service is perfect, they always have time to answer any question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package arrives very well packaged

Items ordered

hgh240 iu toptop

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is very good with 2 iu for me it is perfect, very similar to the european, i have 3 months using it

Additional commentary

if someone has an injury and wants to improve their injury with toptop hgh and therapy will improve a lot I am the best proof of its effectiveness

I recommend shopping here!
  • kddl's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kddl
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got 2 kits, it was my first order. Very good so far.
I did a HGH Serum Test with 10 i.U 3 hours before i go to the doctor. Last week i got the result. And it was really good, especially for the price.
Just a real Genotropin, which i bought in the pharmacy had a better result. But think about the price difference :D not possible to take too much.
Perfect product. Gonna order much more :)

Communication & Ordering process

Good support always an answer. He´s nice and nothing to complain about. Everything good :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good nothing to complain about.

Just a small thing was the "long" delivery time, but who cares at the end, when the product is good :) (25 days)

Items ordered

2 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality especially for the price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • zrobb34
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered 15 Gh kits. I received 3 (10ml) bottles with what looked like an oil based product inside. I have tried SEVERAL Times to resolve this with no cooperation. If you dont believe me then email me. [email protected] I'll show you the entire email trail tracking and product

  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • zrobb34
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I received a fake product (3 10ml bottles of who knows what). I've tried NUMEROUS TIMES TO GET A REFUND! He has not even offered to make it right in any way shape or form! Take your money to a legit source not here!

  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • zrobb34
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

SCAM!!! I ordered 15kits and received 3 10 ml bottles of an unknown oil. I demand a refund!

  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dev444
  • 3 weeks ago

Been using TS for over 4 years now. Product has always real. Hands down the most reliable source to work with. I feel comfortable knowing I’ll get what I paid for with TS.

Communication & Ordering process

None really ever needed. Had one hiccup with customs once and TS delivered again ASAP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and tight. Never a broken vial.

Items ordered

HGH Top Shop brand 5 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Been cycling their HGH now for about 12 weeks. Using 6 iu a day. Couldn’t be anymore happier with the value of the product.

Will be a loyal customer while they are always around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matt2449's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matt2449
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered HGH, 2 x120 iu yellow caps. This is actually my second order but first review.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response emails, followed by tracking number to get exact delivery date

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great, inconspicuous and in damaged

Items ordered

HGH 2x 120 iu, yellow caps.

Product effectivenes and experience

Was about 2 weeks I started feeling a noticeable difference. Definitely helped my recovery and endurance. Took a blood test after taking a 4 day break from supplementing with the HGH, my IGF-1 hormone count came back at an even 300. Totally support this distributor

Additional commentary

Will take about 20 days from payment to delivery in the mountain states.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maddogg's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • maddogg
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my first review. Already wrote it once but it didn’t take for some reason

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick. Within 10 hours of ordering. Never contacted him again after order bitcoin changed hands bc it wasn’t necessary. Just waited till I received order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don’t remember how long it was supposed to take. I think it was just over 3 weeks. Within 24 hr of another supplier originating from same country. Packaging was better than 2 other sources I used. Secured well from breaking, not stealth, but not obvious either.

Items ordered

5 kits HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using since around Christmas. Received product in mid October. Had some peptides and mk677 I wanted to go through first. Product dissolves completely when reconstituted. No condensation in vial. No pain or redness at injection site, no complications from use. Dreaming a little more maybe sleeping a little better but not noticing other sides. Got igf1 level tested came back at 287 after injection of about 5.2 ius. Posted lab results under pictures section. Clearly HGH but igf level a little disappointing. Could have been for a couple different reasons. There was a heat wave here locally where I live 88 degrees in October if I remember correctly. I was worrying about it. Also i drank the night before test so I don’t know if that impacted results. Researched it a little bit but all I could find was studies involving using HGH to heal liver damage from alcohol. Ready to get more before it gets warm out wanted to order 10 kits plus igf1 lr3 but a little apprehensive due to igf 1 results not being ideal. Product could be fine. Might have been due to circumstances out of supplier’s control in regards to igf1 test level. Would like to see others bloods before reordering

Additional commentary

Thank you for the opportunity to use this website

I recommend shopping here!
  • maddogg's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

Not sure how to update a review if you even can, so I’m replying to my review. I got blood work done again with same batch of HGH at 6 iu once a day for 11 days 24 hr after 11th injection. Igf1 came back at 400 even. I posted under pictures, you can also see it under my profile. Results were good I think as I am 45 but I didn’t do a baseline before. Felt like my blood pressure was up and it seemed like I was retaining more water as I felt bloated. Sleeping a little better right shoulder starting to fell a little better as I’m throwing the kitchen sink at it. MRI showed it wasn’t tore again just bursitis and fluid on the joint. Getting ready to hit it hard again and I think his HGH is starting to help with that. I recommend this source, product seems good and he has been pretty cool with me in his communications.
Good luck to you all.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, see previous post

Items ordered

5 kits HGH 120 iu a kit 10 12 iu vials per kit

Product effectivenes and experience

See above

Additional commentary

Overall recommend this source kind of excited to try is new batch soon

  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 

Thank you for your review!
Products all are good!
Here is the hplc test result of hgh!
https://www.eroids.com/pics/hplc-test-of-toptopshop-hgh-oct-2018-promo-batch-and-current-mar-2019-batch

  • vascular's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • vascular
  • 1 month ago

I've been ordering from Kigs for 3 years. Product has never been bunk (I have done bloods and happy with the results/numbers).

Communication & Ordering process

Very straight forward never any issues. Kigz is responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always discreet. Last delivery in June 2018 took 6 weeks, but that wasn't Kig'z issue - it was customs processing backed up to USA. The product itself was shipped from origin within 3-5 business days.

Items ordered

5 kit HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on 3ius ED year round. During my 2 cycles in 2018, upped it to 4ius for 12 weeks respectively. Great results, fat loss, muscle retention and excellent recovery. I'm a boxer by trade and cycle for training - so HGH is critical to my cycles.

Additional commentary

Will continue to order from this supplier in the foreseeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heodthomas's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • heodthomas
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Alfa007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Alfa007
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jeffymill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jeffymill
  • 2 months ago

15kit order and was in my hand in about 2 weeks. Kig is the man! Reliable and quick responses whenever I'd email. Even asked general questions about gh and he/she? Quickly responded without any hesitation. FORTUNE 500 companies should get some tips on customer service from this person and the world would be a much better place.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and thorough responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and simple packaging.

Items ordered

15kits

Product effectivenes and experience

TBH I was super nervous about quality and truthfulness when deciding to order online. After bombarding this person with questions, I gave it a shot :). Started with 2iu 5days on 2 days off. I'd say about day 3 or 5 I started noticing sleepiness and hand numbing. Bodyfat decreased even though I was still eating like shit. Moved to 3.3iu 6days on 2 days off. Felt great. Skin was better and felt younger while still getting leaner. Usually I'd have to diet like a 18year old girl who's trying "make it" in Hollywood to see veins coming up my abs. This time I had my fair share of good eatin. I'm excited to get my new order to come in cause I've been curious about doing blood work and see my levels (never have before). Thanks so much and keep up the damn good work!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dark-soul's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • dark-soul
  • 2 months ago

ordered 3 kits and extremely happy with the result! more to come from this amazing supplier!!

Communication & Ordering process

was excellent and super quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was discreet and wrapped up like candy haha!

Items ordered

3 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

i did for 5 month contest prep and got amazing results.begining of prep was makes me full af haha at the end of my prep i was keeping on to my muscle barely loosing any muscle with doing n hour cardio everyday and very clean diet.used to take pharmacy before but with this i can feel the same so id rather get this with better price and go expensive route.

Additional commentary

hands got nommed specially at night i had to wake up and punch the wall few times hahaha clearly was great sign at using 3iu on training days at beginning of prep then went to 5 iu ed was hard and vascular at the end of prep.planning to get back on it again :) can't wait!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice_responsably's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juice_responsably
  • 2 months ago

Ordered the promo 7 kits. Started at 2 IU's a day, and worked my way up to 4. I notice the sense of well being, slightly better sleep, and better body composition. I lost a little weight, and I look more developed in the right places. Skin is better as well. I noticed the effects after 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was great. Always got a prompt replies. No troubles there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was sound, and discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered 7 kits of the yellow generic. Promo order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the product for two months now. Again my sleep is only a little better, and definitely have better skin, and I look better with my shirt off. Not getting the results others have posted, but I can tell its genuine GH.

Additional commentary

It took almost 4 weeks to get to me. Wonder if some of the potency was lost in the long transit. I have had authentic Jintropin, Hygetropin, and Angtropin. Had a little bit better results with them, but this is like I said the real deal. I will order again, but may have to buy 10, or more to get Fed-Ex service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haimno2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • haimno2
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MastPPleasure's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MastPPleasure
  • 2 months ago

EDIT: communication has returned -- holiday break was slightly extended! Will review once I get and its quality!

I have NOT received my order!
  • arniculous1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • arniculous1
  • 2 months ago

Hands down this is by far the best generic hgh source out there. I’ve used toptopshop off and on for the last 2 yrs. I’ve used other generic hgh sources and none compare to the cost and effectiveness combination of toptopshop. From now on I will exclusively use toptopshop.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication when necessary. Which has only been once out of several orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has been pretty good. Never a problem with packaging. I had one package seized and it was reshipped and received promptly.

Items ordered

In total about 8-12 kits hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is unmatched amongst other generics.
I run 4iu upon waking/5 on 2 off
Expected sides kick in almost immediately, with noticeable decrease in belly fat within first 2 weeks.

Additional commentary

I wish I would’ve exclusively used toptopshop and not wasted so much money on other subpar generics. I’ve learned my lesson and will only use toptopshop for all of my hgh needs from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tremo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tremo
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tremo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tremo
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • landmaster247's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • landmaster247
  • 3 months ago

Very pleased with the yellow tops.

Communication & Ordering process

Only had one inquiry, but was answered bank within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think it's called TopTopshop for a reason. Super impressed with the type of packaging chosen. Makes a lot more sense then the older style.

Items ordered

5 kits yellow tops +2 extra for the last promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm through 1.5 kits at 5 ius everyday. Lost 5 lbs of stubborn fat. My love handles are the hardest part of my body to get rid of fat at. When I lose those, I know I'm running good hgh. Muscle striations are staring to pop out in my chest and host ab area as well. 3d look is starting to come around as well.

Additional commentary

Very pleased, and will be ordering again soon. Thanks Kig for the outstanding service, and quality product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesus912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jesus912
  • 3 months ago

I have knee pain problem, sleep problem and my hair was getting thin and I was overweight since three months of using the brand toptop hgh my knee my dream has improved a lot, I started losing weight and I have a lot more virility sexual desires , I will ask for a new order

Communication & Ordering process

communication is fast and gentle,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package was very discreet, without any problem in 12 days I arrive without faults

Items ordered

toptop hgh,two month supply

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is premium, very high quality with 2iu a month is enough for me, I only look for improvement and recovery after my exercises, they are using 4iu but I lower it to 2iu because its quality is very highrecomiendo a toptop

Additional commentary

I recommend the brand top top of high quality, for those who seek to improve their quality of life and repair tendons, hair, knees, sleep and sexual performance 5 star ⭐️

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL2
  • 170
 
  • natalijka
  • 3 months ago

Happy with order and quality of products

Communication & Ordering process

great! fast answer and everything was clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and solid nothing more was needed
very fast in my hands (middle EU)

Items ordered

HGH yellow tops
I order Promo pack : 5 pack x120ui + 2 pack x 120ui for FREE
here pic of my stuff https://www.eroids.com/pics/toptop-hgh-picked

Product effectivenes and experience

im about 40 days after using HGH from toptop
done first 7 days - 1/2 vial = 6j per day
next 30day - 1 vial per pay = 12j (6 in morning, and 6j before bed)

my igf-1 level increase from 198 to 415 (after hgh)

And i think it's good
Some poeple can say than igf1 is low BUT You must know that WOMEN RESPOND HALF WORST THAN MEN to increase IGF1 level

here the prove https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/m/pubmed/10442572/
" significantly GREATER responses IN MALE patients than in female patients with regard to the changes in serum levels of IGF-I, body composition and biochemical markers of bone metabolism. "

"... the dose administered to the MALE patients was reduced to NEARLY HALF that given to the FEMALE patients (1.0 vs 1.9 U/day) and the serum levels of IGF-I and of biomarkers of bone turnover increased to THE SAME extent in patients of both sexes "

To sum up:
Propably if I was a man my igf1 level could but 2 times higher!

I was using stuff while bulking and I really put a lot of lean muscles on my body so I think products works very well (look on my pics :) )
I sleep better and longer

Additional commentary

i do recommend TopTop Shop

now im trying only half the dosage = 6iu per day
after month i will do bloods one more time
I know that more is NOT better with hgh so I just need to find out what is my the best effective dosage :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zuttome's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • Zuttome
  • 3 months ago

Great service with these guys when i was in the states. Ordered and delivered in under 3 weeks

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good only issue i have is time of year ordered. UGL s dont pack with cool pads or ice packs so order in the winter boys

Items ordered

2 kits hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Great only issue is that i didnt pull bloods on them will do on the next order. At 2iu twice a day i could feel my leaky gut issue being resolved which keeps me off of prednisone

Additional commentary

Ordering again first time since relocating to Japan

I recommend shopping here!
  • jpjp123's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • jpjp123
  • 3 months ago

One of the worst experiences that i ever had. What a complete rip off. No package even after 64 days!!
Are you serious?
They respond to my emails so i know they are aware of the issue.
They keep telling me to keep waiting and waiting.
First pack was seized even after i warned them about the Los Angeles customs.
Second pack was in the form of some random fed ex tracking number that was domestic from Inglewood California then after weeks i recheck the tracking number and it says it has been delivered to California. Im not in California so i clearly didnt receive anything. It was clearly their way of saying "they will not reship but will keep my money and heres a tracking number so you feel better."

I have NOT received my order!
  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 

Resent!

  • Speedy187's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • Speedy187
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kigtropincn1's picture
  • SRC
  • 46
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Peteybee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Peteybee
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using toptop for a couple of years now, try to get the years worth in one go. Communication is great, they always get back to me within 24 hours or so. The product is second to none, had some great results on it, taking 4iu 5 on, 2 off.
Product has always arrived with no issues, takes approx 3-4 weeks for mine to get here.
Would definitely recommend, I won't and don't use anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and solid.

Items ordered

10 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

4iu
5 on, 2 off
Almost all year round.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended