ToptopShop.org

  • 91.69
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by justlikeit
    • Score: 91.69
    • Avg: 9.84/10:1
    • Votes: 996
    • Reviews: 1005
    • Views: 233343

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • Kingbeaton23's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kingbeaton23
  • 1 week ago

Excellent Domestic source, first time ordering HGH and these guys made it so smooth. Have placed about 3 now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, usually would reply within hours of my email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To East coast was 7 days so not bad

Items ordered

4 kits hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good. Numb swollen hands wrists. Recovery off the chart my injury has recovered some

I recommend shopping here!
  • badboy0711's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • badboy0711
  • 1 month ago

I've been a customer of Top since 2012. The quality of their products, the price and overall customer service can't be beat. I highly recommend trying out Top. You will not be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. Always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had an issue with shipping. Very discreet and fast.

Items ordered

Way too many kits to remember. 3 kits this order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll usually run 4IUs a day split mornings and pre-workout during a bulk cycle and drop it to only 2IUs in the mornings during cruise. Everything you can expect from a high quality hgh; fuller and rounder, leaner, and deep sleeps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • narkaman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • narkaman
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been using HGH for more than 3 years on and off. I've tried many different brands but I was dissapointed untill I discovered this product. You can really feel the effect. The endurance and the strenght improves, your sleep improves too. I am really satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with supplier was very good, fast response time and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was simple but discrete. Fast delivery.

Items ordered

1 kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried many different brands and this one is one of the best. I am really satisfied with the quality and strenght of the product and I will definately continue using it in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • oneone1's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • oneone1
  • 2 months ago

This is my third order with toptopshop.
Goods are always on point and have done me good.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my pack in 7days

Items ordered

10kits toptrope hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 6months at 3iu a day
started at 4iu/day toptrope but the tingling and a bit of joint pressure has got me cut back to about 3iu and it's all manageable
My whole body is a lot leaner and tighter, people in the gym are telling me I look ripped.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tooskinny's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • tooskinny
  • 2 months ago

Have used toptopshop many times over the years. Communication has always been on point and product has always been of great quality. Was using a local guy lately but when he fell through I decided to go back to toptop or “kig” as he was previously known. Now he has domestic us which is great . Can’t beat the price !

Communication & Ordering process

Responds in a timely manner

Items ordered

Many kits . 10 kits this order

Product effectivenes and experience

Product has always been on point. Ran many times in the past 4 ius in the morning. Muscles fuller , deeper sleep and hair and nails seem to grow faster.

I recommend shopping here!
  • evoal20033's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • evoal20033
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hobert123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hobert123
  • 2 months ago

Been using top shop for the last 4 years and can say it is top quality and great service. Would never go anywhere else. Cant beat the quality and price

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very good. He keeps you informed on when package will be delivered and tracking if needed. A few times package has got caught up and with out question he has sent me out a re ship with no issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic. Packaging is very good, never had a issue with anything broken or falling apart. Discreet is key with him. Sends tracking if i ask or if its needed. Sometimes shipments are quicker then other ones but no fault of his.

Items ordered

I have ordered many kits of HGH 120iu yellow tops at a time.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is very good. Running 4ius a day been back on it not 4 months and have all the sides assosiated with real hgh. Very good deep sleep, tingle in the arms.veins are popping out again. Overall feeling great and have the hgh glow going on. My recovery time is super low after a hard workout which before would take days for the soreness and pain to go away

Additional commentary

You do not have to worry about placing a order with him. No matter what he will take care of you!! I hope this honest review helps you if you were like me before And worried about ordering with a new supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • omgitsthedude's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • omgitsthedude
  • 2 months ago

Top has been my go to source for about 6 years now. He has always went out of his was to please me. Always very professional and helpful. Best prices in the business as well as quality. I highly recommend you give his GH a try if you haven’t already, it won’t disappoint I promise.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communications and support, very quick to respond and gives out tracking fairly fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had an issue with shipping always discreet and well packed. Usually sends out very quick and arrives in a timely manner.

Items ordered

Too many kits to remember mainly hgh and a few igf and hcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality same as pharma grade if not better and I have had Pfizer genotropin mini quicks to compare.

I recommend shopping here!
  • awesomestsavage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • awesomestsavage
  • 2 months ago

Been doing business with these guys for years - I am so glad they are back. Really high quality product with fas, reliable service.

Communication & Ordering process

Polite and timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's local now (for US orders) so it's there within days.

Items ordered

1 Box Toptrope HGH 120iu US Domestic

Product effectivenes and experience

4IU in the morning. Works amazing

I recommend shopping here!
  • tb1181's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tb1181
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So glad these guys are back. Best source I have ever tried. Was tired of the little to no quality products i have tried in the meantime. These guys are the real deal and with domestic shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication throughtout the ordering proces. No complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic shipping and very discreet.

Items ordered

Toptrope 120 IU -10 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried countless sources recommended, all to end up having wasted large sums of money. I've even gone the pharma route at a huge expense and have seen much better results with Toptrope. Was able to get over my plateu and have hained significant strength, while putting on mass and leaning out. Took 4IU upon waking Monday to Friday and am loving it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Madeofiron90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Madeofiron90
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am writing this review for top toptopshop hgh, I have evening using this product over 3 years, I get my blood work 3 times a year and my levels have always been on point with this product I know that it is not underdosed like many other hgh sources. The communication with my order has been excellent and shipping is very fast. Hands down this is the best source I have used for hgh!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication never wondering where your order is or if you got scammed

Items ordered

Hgh

I recommend shopping here!
  • Madeofiron90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Madeofiron90
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been running this product over 2 years bloodwork has always been on point, not underdosed,fast shipping, great communication. Definitely recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

3 years

I recommend shopping here!
  • Volfran's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Volfran
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello bro
We just see your emails and we just replied you , check your email. Thank you for your business!

  • Volfran's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Volfran
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello mate , thank you for your support! Time zone difference here , we always reply emails in 24hours. Check your email box , we just replied you.

  • motoxscuba12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • motoxscuba12
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best Shop from a loyal customer, he has always come through for me.

Communication & Ordering process

I have found the communication and support be to top-notch. Every time I email I always receive a response very quickly. This is one of the things I like about working with toptopshop. I know he will answer my questions and put my mind at ease should I have any questions concerning my order. If I ask 10 questions he will answer all 10. He explains everything quickly and clearly for me to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package always comes discreetly plain and simple exactly how I like it. The package is always secure and I have never had any issues with something breaking. He takes time in making sure everything is well packed.

Items ordered

I have ordered 10 orders of HGH 230iu and 120iu kits over the previous year.

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the product quality, I have used other brands prior to finding TopTopShop and I was not satisfied until I read reviews on this brand and felt this is the direction I needed to go. So glad I switched. I noticed the results immediately in my hands and then my skin tightening around my lower abdomen, I also noticed In the building of lean muscle. One of the things I love about HGH is that I do not feel sore or when I have hurt myself lifting in the past I heal extremely quickly.

Additional commentary

You won't be disappointed give there HGH a shot and see the difference.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for your support sir!

  • 235Racing's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • 235Racing
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 4 months ago

I have been using this source for years and have never been let down once. Always great hgh with amazing prices. If you do your research and actually order you will see for yourself!

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within a few hours of Sending a message.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed as always i got my order in 3 weeks after paying

Items ordered

2x 230iu hgh kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I mix 2.3 ml of ba water to mix this up since its 230iys per kit. I take it in the am on an empty stomach.
starting off small so my body can get used to it. 1.5 ius for weeks bumping it .5 every month. Im now at 3.5 ius with Noticeable skin tIghtening and a deep deep deep sleep. If i dont set my alarm i always wake up late for work because i continually over sleep from running this hgh. From time to time i wake up with some puffiness in face and my right hands but once i up my water intake it dies where its barley noticeable. Over all this seems to be on par with the other hgh ive order from them in the past from yellow tops to black and even angtropin boxes. This is one spot i have complete trust in when i send off my funds to get quality hgh with no worries it will be some junk with a whole bunch of fillers like some other generic brands.

Additional commentary

This has been my go to for hgh for years and im glad they are still around. I have posted pics of my kits i got from them. Definitely a solid source and if you dont know about them then im sure you haven’t been on eroids for too long lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello sir , Thank you for your support!

  • Madeofiron92's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Madeofiron92
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • etmo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • etmo
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • flapjack's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • flapjack
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mbro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mbro
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nopistons562's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nopistons562
  • 1 year ago

This is my first time ordering from this site. And let me tell you won't be the last, this will be my go to place from now on. From beginning of order till the time I received it ,top notch service, customer service and quality and pricing top notch. Exceptional shipping and lightning speed fast shipping. Roughly two weeks, from begging of order till the time I received it. I've Never felt better in my life with the quality of the product and ordering from site to communication. Super easy transaction Highly Recommend Site.

Communication & Ordering process

From beginning to end of order communication was top notch! All answers replied to in a timely manner and never a worry in the world with this order. Had a problem with the payment and had it handled the same day no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and secure. Super fast shipping, from begging to end of order took roughly two weeks to the states. Super fast shipping to be honest, Never had anybody come through this fast.

Items ordered

5 kits toptrope 230 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using product, taking 3.5 iu's a day, so far I can see a difference in sleep and pain, Sleeping much better and a lot of pain going away already. Its early in the game but if I can see a difference already, I would definitely say good quality but will get blood work soon and will post up as well.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this site. Will be ordering 5 kits asap again thanks! Great pricing fast shipping, good quality what more can you ask for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • THedberg74's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • THedberg74
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Strongman1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Strongman1
  • 1 year ago

Very easy website to use. Easy process and transactions. Have ordered multiple times and same result every time so far, perfect with no issues at all!

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue with getting product a couple time but wasn’t worried because communication was great and got everything just fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages great! No complaints at all. Product shipped properly and securely.

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ordering HGH for 7 months now and loving the results! Way better sleep, hair and nails grow faster, fuller hair, more energized, and been crushing workouts! Highly recommended to try.

Additional commentary

Definitely shop here! Best prices and quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kinda_Big92's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Kinda_Big92
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bo58's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • bo58
  • 1 year ago

Great company.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication was needed but he responded quickly with any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Toptrope gh

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using his gh for well over a year and highly recommend it. I use 6 ius (split in to two shots) in training days and have made great progress with his products. My hair and nails seem to grow quickly and I stay much fuller and rounder. I have switched between top trope and US pharma gh and wasn’t able to tell a difference between the two so that speaks to his quality.

I recommend shopping here!