ToptopShop.org

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by justlikeit
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.84
    • Votes: 1001
    • Reviews: 1017
    • Views: 243687
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ToptopShop.org Reviews

  • 235Racing's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • 235Racing
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 11 months ago

I have been using this source for years and have never been let down once. Always great hgh with amazing prices. If you do your research and actually order you will see for yourself!

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within a few hours of Sending a message.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed as always i got my order in 3 weeks after paying

Items ordered

2x 230iu hgh kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I mix 2.3 ml of ba water to mix this up since its 230iys per kit. I take it in the am on an empty stomach.
starting off small so my body can get used to it. 1.5 ius for weeks bumping it .5 every month. Im now at 3.5 ius with Noticeable skin tIghtening and a deep deep deep sleep. If i dont set my alarm i always wake up late for work because i continually over sleep from running this hgh. From time to time i wake up with some puffiness in face and my right hands but once i up my water intake it dies where its barley noticeable. Over all this seems to be on par with the other hgh ive order from them in the past from yellow tops to black and even angtropin boxes. This is one spot i have complete trust in when i send off my funds to get quality hgh with no worries it will be some junk with a whole bunch of fillers like some other generic brands.

Additional commentary

This has been my go to for hgh for years and im glad they are still around. I have posted pics of my kits i got from them. Definitely a solid source and if you dont know about them then im sure you haven’t been on eroids for too long lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • justlikeit's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hello sir , Thank you for your support!

  • Madeofiron92's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Madeofiron92
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • etmo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • etmo
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • flapjack's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • flapjack
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mbro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mbro
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nopistons562's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nopistons562
  • 2 years ago

This is my first time ordering from this site. And let me tell you won't be the last, this will be my go to place from now on. From beginning of order till the time I received it ,top notch service, customer service and quality and pricing top notch. Exceptional shipping and lightning speed fast shipping. Roughly two weeks, from begging of order till the time I received it. I've Never felt better in my life with the quality of the product and ordering from site to communication. Super easy transaction Highly Recommend Site.

Communication & Ordering process

From beginning to end of order communication was top notch! All answers replied to in a timely manner and never a worry in the world with this order. Had a problem with the payment and had it handled the same day no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and secure. Super fast shipping, from begging to end of order took roughly two weeks to the states. Super fast shipping to be honest, Never had anybody come through this fast.

Items ordered

5 kits toptrope 230 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using product, taking 3.5 iu's a day, so far I can see a difference in sleep and pain, Sleeping much better and a lot of pain going away already. Its early in the game but if I can see a difference already, I would definitely say good quality but will get blood work soon and will post up as well.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this site. Will be ordering 5 kits asap again thanks! Great pricing fast shipping, good quality what more can you ask for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • THedberg74's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • THedberg74
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Strongman1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Strongman1
  • 2 years ago

Very easy website to use. Easy process and transactions. Have ordered multiple times and same result every time so far, perfect with no issues at all!

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue with getting product a couple time but wasn’t worried because communication was great and got everything just fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages great! No complaints at all. Product shipped properly and securely.

Items ordered

HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ordering HGH for 7 months now and loving the results! Way better sleep, hair and nails grow faster, fuller hair, more energized, and been crushing workouts! Highly recommended to try.

Additional commentary

Definitely shop here! Best prices and quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kinda_Big92's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Kinda_Big92
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bo58's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • bo58
  • 2 years ago

Great company.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication was needed but he responded quickly with any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Toptrope gh

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using his gh for well over a year and highly recommend it. I use 6 ius (split in to two shots) in training days and have made great progress with his products. My hair and nails seem to grow quickly and I stay much fuller and rounder. I have switched between top trope and US pharma gh and wasn’t able to tell a difference between the two so that speaks to his quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 374
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for some toptrope kits l received last fall

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to emails and messages promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Dicreet tight packaging

Items ordered

5 kits toptrope

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 5iu spilt daily 2.5 in the morning 2.5 in the evening. Due to my in ability to train and not using gear even for the trt i was supposed to be on i mainly ran these for wellness. So that being said i was very pleased hair and nail got thicker and stronger...skin looked visibly tighter after a couple months improved sleep..i definitely feel these are legit generics ...only thing is i wished i wasn't so busy then i would have got bloodwork done...all in all a good experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mkalex84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Mkalex84
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • awesomestsavage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • awesomestsavage
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kwala's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • kwala
  • 2 years ago

HGH is legit and customer service is very good. About as easy as it gets.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication I can rate very high, always responds on private message or email with in 24 hours. No complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Can be as little as 2 weeks. Any issues which I have had the supplier reshipped once confirmed an actual Issue.

Items ordered

5 kits twice.

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch HGH. My base bloods are 180-220. 3 months on 6iu a day igf came back at 517. Taken 3iu am fasted and 3iu post workout. Excellent source. Blood results are posted.

Additional commentary

All around good. Everything you can expect and ask for from a supplier. Communication, quality AA++

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattguy309's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattguy309
  • 2 years ago

Have ordered from top shop twice, first one got seized but was promptly replaced, steady communication. Amazing customer service skills and most importantly very high quality HGH!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication, always quick with email responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

HGH 120iu kit x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using for 3 months at 4iu Ed and can definitely say it is quality stuff. Dropped 3.5% body fat, decreased stress response, and amazing pumps. 3 months ago I had been in a plateau for quite some time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unknownarts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • unknownarts
  • 2 years ago

This was my first short run with HGH. I ramped up from 2iu/day to 6iu/day over the course of a few weeks and noticed quite a bit of joint pain at the higher dosage. That indicates that it's real, right?

Because my run was short, I don't have a ton of results to share. I seemed to have more energy. On longer sprints, my ability to maintain at top speed was better. I'm going to go for ten kits and run it for a more extended period this fall/winter. I'll do pre/post bloods as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication; very quick to respond and never combative. This is reason enough to go with toptop.

Items ordered

3 kits.

I recommend shopping here!
  • usmarine3661's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • usmarine3661
  • 2 years ago

I’ve been off hgh for months and my old source used to be reputable, but I think their quality was not what it used to be. I followed posts, discussions and reviews here and decided to place a order of 10 kits. Communication was quick, and product shipped following day with tracking. I received it yesterday and it was about 10 days when it arrived. Very happy so far and ready to start this once I get my current baseline checked. Looking forward to this.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Not one complaint.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was clever and they look great stacked up in fridge.

Items ordered

10 kits yellow tops.

Product effectivenes and experience

Will start this after labs are done. But will be back to write review on how it’s going.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • akeating's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • akeating
  • 2 years ago

I've been taking for a couple years now, and I wish I found this place years ago. I'm very happy with the quality, and I'm about to order more.

I tried another brand; you can tell the difference for sure with purity. Also, with toptop, you never get red, itchy marks at the injection site. I have before with lesser quality and to shoot my muscle instead of SQ. Research actually shows there is no difference, but I prefer SQ.

Communication & Ordering process

We communicated about my payment. I showed them a screenshot and they found it. They were prompt with their responses and immediately shipped after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine and delivered both times.

Items ordered

3 kits HGH 360iu on 2 separate occasions.

Product effectivenes and experience

With everything else I do, it definitely helped lean me out. I'll probably take forever, lol. But seriously.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesus912's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jesus912
  • 2 years ago

I suffer from tendinitis of shoulders and knees, after 3 months I am greatly improved one of my shoulders no longer hurts but the other one hurts less, and lost weight better sleep and sexual level much better

Communication & Ordering process

the customer service is perfect, they always have time to answer any question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package arrives very well packaged

Items ordered

hgh240 iu toptop

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is very good with 2 iu for me it is perfect, very similar to the european, i have 3 months using it

Additional commentary

if someone has an injury and wants to improve their injury with toptop hgh and therapy will improve a lot I am the best proof of its effectiveness

I recommend shopping here!
  • kddl's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • kddl
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got 2 kits, it was my first order. Very good so far.
I did a HGH Serum Test with 10 i.U 3 hours before i go to the doctor. Last week i got the result. And it was really good, especially for the price.
Just a real Genotropin, which i bought in the pharmacy had a better result. But think about the price difference :D not possible to take too much.
Perfect product. Gonna order much more :)

Communication & Ordering process

Good support always an answer. He´s nice and nothing to complain about. Everything good :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good nothing to complain about.

Just a small thing was the "long" delivery time, but who cares at the end, when the product is good :) (25 days)

Items ordered

2 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality especially for the price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered 15 Gh kits. I received 3 (10ml) bottles with what looked like an oil based product inside. I have tried SEVERAL Times to resolve this with no cooperation. If you dont believe me then email me. zrobb34@gmail.com I'll show you the entire email trail tracking and product

  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I received a fake product (3 10ml bottles of who knows what). I've tried NUMEROUS TIMES TO GET A REFUND! He has not even offered to make it right in any way shape or form! Take your money to a legit source not here!

  • zrobb34's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • zrobb34
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

SCAM!!! I ordered 15kits and received 3 10 ml bottles of an unknown oil. I demand a refund!

  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dev444
  • 2 years ago

Been using TS for over 4 years now. Product has always real. Hands down the most reliable source to work with. I feel comfortable knowing I’ll get what I paid for with TS.

Communication & Ordering process

None really ever needed. Had one hiccup with customs once and TS delivered again ASAP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and tight. Never a broken vial.

Items ordered

HGH Top Shop brand 5 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Been cycling their HGH now for about 12 weeks. Using 6 iu a day. Couldn’t be anymore happier with the value of the product.

Will be a loyal customer while they are always around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matt2449's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matt2449
  • 2 years ago

Ordered HGH, 2 x120 iu yellow caps. This is actually my second order but first review.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response emails, followed by tracking number to get exact delivery date

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great, inconspicuous and in damaged

Items ordered

HGH 2x 120 iu, yellow caps.

Product effectivenes and experience

Was about 2 weeks I started feeling a noticeable difference. Definitely helped my recovery and endurance. Took a blood test after taking a 4 day break from supplementing with the HGH, my IGF-1 hormone count came back at an even 300. Totally support this distributor

Additional commentary

Will take about 20 days from payment to delivery in the mountain states.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maddogg's picture
  • LVL3
  • 225
 
  • maddogg
  • 2 years ago

This is my first review. Already wrote it once but it didn’t take for some reason

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick. Within 10 hours of ordering. Never contacted him again after order bitcoin changed hands bc it wasn’t necessary. Just waited till I received order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don’t remember how long it was supposed to take. I think it was just over 3 weeks. Within 24 hr of another supplier originating from same country. Packaging was better than 2 other sources I used. Secured well from breaking, not stealth, but not obvious either.

Items ordered

5 kits HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using since around Christmas. Received product in mid October. Had some peptides and mk677 I wanted to go through first. Product dissolves completely when reconstituted. No condensation in vial. No pain or redness at injection site, no complications from use. Dreaming a little more maybe sleeping a little better but not noticing other sides. Got igf1 level tested came back at 287 after injection of about 5.2 ius. Posted lab results under pictures section. Clearly HGH but igf level a little disappointing. Could have been for a couple different reasons. There was a heat wave here locally where I live 88 degrees in October if I remember correctly. I was worrying about it. Also i drank the night before test so I don’t know if that impacted results. Researched it a little bit but all I could find was studies involving using HGH to heal liver damage from alcohol. Ready to get more before it gets warm out wanted to order 10 kits plus igf1 lr3 but a little apprehensive due to igf 1 results not being ideal. Product could be fine. Might have been due to circumstances out of supplier’s control in regards to igf1 test level. Would like to see others bloods before reordering

Additional commentary

Thank you for the opportunity to use this website

I recommend shopping here!
  • maddogg's picture
  • LVL3
  • 225
 

Not sure how to update a review if you even can, so I’m replying to my review. I got blood work done again with same batch of HGH at 6 iu once a day for 11 days 24 hr after 11th injection. Igf1 came back at 400 even. I posted under pictures, you can also see it under my profile. Results were good I think as I am 45 but I didn’t do a baseline before. Felt like my blood pressure was up and it seemed like I was retaining more water as I felt bloated. Sleeping a little better right shoulder starting to fell a little better as I’m throwing the kitchen sink at it. MRI showed it wasn’t tore again just bursitis and fluid on the joint. Getting ready to hit it hard again and I think his HGH is starting to help with that. I recommend this source, product seems good and he has been pretty cool with me in his communications.
Good luck to you all.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, see previous post

Items ordered

5 kits HGH 120 iu a kit 10 12 iu vials per kit

Product effectivenes and experience

See above

Additional commentary

Overall recommend this source kind of excited to try is new batch soon