canabolics.ca

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 25
    • Views: 6872

canabolics.ca Reviews

  • alex1122's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • alex1122
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TTBAM's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TTBAM
  • 2 years ago

Alright, I'm 27 years old, male and doing track cycling. I'm 5'9 and at about 158 lbs right now as I finish my cycle and am on ptc.

Communication & Ordering process

More than perfect, on the 8-10 emails I sent them they responded to each one of them within hours. Also, I needed some needles and they shipped me some even if it wasn't on their list!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed really tight and was discreet. Received the package within 5 days.

Items ordered

Test C
Arimidex
Needles & syringes

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was good. I was using the test for recovery as I was training 2x a day most of the time. Really happy to see the results of that low-dose cycle as I could not put on too much mass. my strength went up crazy!
Used the test for 10 weeks and say some really good strength while not loosing my cardio (which was what I was afraid of). First time trying arimidex and didn't really know that the dosage would be like so I ended up getting a small gyno which went away as I upped to a daily dose instead of EOD.

Additional commentary

10/10 would recommend, I'm definitely going to keep buying there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tozak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tozak
  • 3 years ago

Ok so I'm 26 years of age, I weigh in around 180lb and stand at about 180cm. Canabolics has been my only supplier for everytime I've ever went on juice and they never cease to amaze me. The last time I've ran a cycle from them was 6 Mo the ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent, sometimes they respond within minutes and sometimes they respond within hours, they know exactly what to say Aswell as keeping it short and sweet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were good, discreet, and safely wrapped. Products came quick Aswell.

Items ordered

Tren ace (x1)
Test e (x1)
Winny (x1)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran for three months a little while ago and everything went smooth, Tren cough was frequent and orals did what they were suppose to. Total body transformation.

Additional commentary

Excellent source, as long as these guys are in business they have my 100%.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gainzilla1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gainzilla1
  • 3 years ago

Canabolics has proven to be a great choice for my introduction to online sources. I would highly reccomend them to others for various reasons outlined in the remainder of this review.

Communication & Ordering process

I am very happy with their ability to provide honest feedback and suggestions. I very much appreciate having the confidence to trust the suggestions being made and that they are being made to help the customer and are not made for personal gain. A+ customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and well packed. Contents were not damaged in shipping.

Items ordered

Genetix Mast E
Genetix Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using this combination. Using it for a lean bulk with very little water weight. Have used the products for about 44 days on a every 3 day schedule . Both products have been of great quality with very little PIP. Have not experienced any side effects resulting from the products. Have gained about 15 pounds so far and have had amazing strength gains. The mast also seems to provide great gym aggression and libido boost.

Additional commentary

For anyone looking for a Canadian supplier you have come to the right place. The A+ customer service that is very personalized paired with a great variety of products including pharma grade makes this my first choice in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SpecialMike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SpecialMike
  • 3 years ago

I've ordered from these guys multiple times in the last year, always quality stuff and quick turn around times.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails always answered quickly, never wondering what's going on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I usually get express shipping, usually arrives within 24 hours, well packaged and discreet. ( bubble wrap when needed )

Items ordered

This time it was orals ..

Alpha clen
Alpha supermans

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the alpha clen 2 weeks on 2 off, gradual increase each day ( 50mcg start ) potent stuff, get the shaky clen hands and sweats right away, harder to build tolerance I find.

The alpha supermans are one of my favourites, rock hard fun for days! Pop one Friday, you're set until Monday

Additional commentary

Simple, easy and fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • FVJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FVJuice
  • 3 years ago

Good reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

always professional when typing, very quick replies and answers professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect packaging, arrived within 3 days.

Items ordered

Genetix:
4x Test E
3x Tbol
1x arimidex
1x nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

been on the Test e for 5 weeks now, doing 600mg a week. gained 15 pounds and feel great!

Additional commentary

Genetix is a very trust worthy lab, if you can get your hands on it, i recommend it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wonsch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • wonsch
  • 4 years ago

I wanted to wait a little bit before writting a review due to what I ordered, strictly PCT.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything in this category is good to go. I ask and they quickly came back with a response, within the hour on a good day, and maybe a half day on other occasions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was pretty standard as per ordering this stuff online goes, never have to worry about and of the product breaking thats for sure. very nice and discreet.

Items ordered

1 *Novaldex mission labs

Product effectivenes and experience

So to put things in perspective, i just came off a very heavy cycle of 800mg/ week test with some other orals.
I decided to order from canabolics my first time as I seen they were having a sale.
I usually do the clomid and novaldex pct, but I heard straight novaldex is a good way to go too.

While waiting for it to build up in my system I only had a few days where i felt the effects of low T, after about a week I was actually recovering surprisingly fast. Now I have been done my pct for over a month now and i have to admit this has been the fastest recovery off a cycle I have ever felt. I didnt use hcg during and i didnt use clomid after, just the one bottle of novaldex. Crazy considering how heavy my test dosage was.
Very good stuff.

Additional commentary

This was an amazing product and I cannot wait to get more gear from these guys for my next cycle. Thanks canabolics, you guys rock!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MLS2018's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MLS2018
  • 4 years ago

First review on this site, I have never used this source, and decided to put a 'feeler' order to try out their Nouveautrope HGH.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication, always replies professionally to all of the e-mails I have sent him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I needed the pack asap, and I ordered on a Tuesday at 3 pm. I asked him if he could ship it the same day, and he did! We are on opposite coasts and it got to me on Thursday (2 days from payment to receiving).

Packaging was top notch. I ordered a pack of Nouveautrope HGH, and they even put bubble wrap inside the box to make sure the vials don't rattle against each other. And it certainly made a difference, the HGH were all solid pucks in the bottom of the vials, no pieces broken. A+++

Items ordered

1 kit Nouveautrope HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running it for almost 1 month for general recovery, and it has been great. I use to have insomnia, now I sleep very deep. Noticing an increase rate of hair growth and skin is very smooth. Recovery after workouts is much faster. I can train more often without worrying about over training.

Additional commentary

I feel like these guys pay attention to the details, from packaging to shipping, and communication. Their prices are a bit higher than other sources that I have tried for HGH in Canada, but other sources have let me down by poor shipping times, and bad packaging that left to damaged HGH vials.

I will be ordering more kits from them

I recommend shopping here!
  • EricWins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EricWins
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Tried their Alpha lab test P and Masteron P it was great. Delivered in 3 days super quick!
I will continue you use them. :)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great quick to answer my email. And ship right away no wait time. :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was awesome. Small tight box. :)

Items ordered

Test P, Masteron P. And anavar 25mg. Of alpha lab

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good. :). No complaints

I recommend shopping here!
  • SpecialMike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SpecialMike
  • 4 years ago

Quality products. Fast shipping. Great communication

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses to all emails. No problems with adding or changing orders on the fly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Paid extra for express delivery. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

Items ordered

Alpha Superman's
Genetix ProFina

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Genetix ProFina back to back from using another highly reputable labs test/tren mix. Did 4 weeks with just Genetix (2ml EOD), it was on par with previous product. No drop off in muscle hardest, strength and hunger actually increased when I switched to the Genetix. Quality gear

The Alpha Superman's are amazing ! Long lasting and very potent !! Best I've tried .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Man1972's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Man1972
  • 4 years ago

First time using these guys ,and I was very happy with the service and gear. They respond to emails quickly, and shipping is done fast as well. Based on this first order I will be dealing with them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Great overall

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great,easy to open and well protected.

Items ordered

Genetix
Tren e x 2
tnt 4oo

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good,strength going up and fat disappearing. I'm running 1cc of tren e then 4 days later 1cc tnt 400. Products doing what they are supposed to do. Genetix products are the real deal.

Additional commentary

I am impressed with the quality of service and the quality of the products, I definitely made the right choice ordering from canabolics,and will be recommending them to other people.

I recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex.87sm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alex.87sm
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi guys,
I placed a 'feeler' order with Canabolics a number of weeks ago and have to say that they are a pretty steller source. Although I did experience a very minor hiccup in the payment process bc of a minor miscommunication on their end, the staff was great resolved it promptly. Based on this first order I would definitely recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

As a mentioned above I did run into a issue were a typo in one of their emails lead to some confusion during the payment processes. This was very minor and was resolved quickly (within the same day). Honestly, I probably wouldn't have even mentioned it in my review but figured I'd give you readers an accurate account of my experience. Overall I would say communication was good. I had no issue getting my questions answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was great! I received my item a few days after placing my order with no issues. The product was securely wrapped with discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Mission -> 1 x Anavar (20mg tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

As an overall comment on product would say the product was great. I took this product with the intend of surpassing some strength plateaus I've had for while. Did a few weeks of Anavar along + an over the counter test booster (GAT Testrol). I definitely saw some solid strength gains on all my workouts, probably more so with my squats/deadlifts. Near the end of the 4th week I did start to feel some extra strain on my ligaments/tendons but I suppose that comes with the sudden spike in lifting heavier weights. Surprisingly I did also notice some good size gains as well (~7 lbs up).

Additional commentary

Definitely happy I went with this supplier! I will be making future orders with them for sure. Customer communication was good, shipping was fast, and the product was great. What more can you ask for :-P

I recommend shopping here!
  • dj420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dj420
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

you have 5 compounds and are running a long ester cycle with a short ester kicker, come back when you've completed your cycle not when your barely 4 weeks in...... Tell us your gains , losses, strength increase, go into detail when you come back.

  • Westvan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Westvan
  • 4 years ago

First time reviewing any site, normally I do not look into putting up reviews but being a long term AAS user, I rely on quality and service. I was hesitant at first to trust any sources online but this site really change my thought process. I found them on here and read the reviews, then I decided to email them with some questions and see how the customer service would be. The way some sites treat clients is sometimes disrespectful and deceiving but when I contacted these guys, I was blown away.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very prompt and professional. The attention to detail and the way they handle customer service is amazing. Good choice of words during conversations, was happy at the end of emails. They were good at answering my questions about the mixtures and alternatives.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect, not too big or oversized boxes like I usually get. I think so far this site had the best packaging to date for me. It was fairly straight forward to open the packages without much trouble.

Items ordered

Genetix

1 x test e
1 x tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was amazing, I am running the tren E still and test E, so far I have put on 20lb of muscle with less to no water retention. I had some sides recently with Tren E but nothing I can't handle (aggression, night sweats). I felt great on the products overall and would definitely pick up more tren next time.

Additional commentary

Overall, the customer service and quality of product was very good. The people were professional and prompt in their replies. I was able to gain quiet a bit off of 8 weeks so far. I will definitively order again. I do recommend these guys for anyone looking for quality, price and customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Westvan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Westvan
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You had a lot to say until you got to product effectiveness and experience..... This is the most important part of the review.... The product you ordered... What happened when you used it? Dosage... How long you ran it? How did you feel? Set any pr's? Side effects negative and positive like strength... Acne... Aggression ..weight gain.. Weight loss... I say this over and over...... Try again

  • Philbot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Philbot
  • 4 years ago

I have ordered from these guys a few times and everytime has been great. Fast reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I place an order they get back to me within the day. They answer All my questions with never any problems!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging comes in a tight small bubble wrap. Nothing broken and very discreet!

Items ordered

Genetix TNT 400
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only ever tried genetix TNT 400 with them. My strength goes through the roof I love this stuff I notice huge gains everytime. I usually run it 8-12 weeks at 2mls a week! Then use nolvadex at 40 mgs for a few weeks then down to 20mgs until finished.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend these guys and will keep using them for myself. I was very reluctant on using an online source but glad I did!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kryptkeepa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Kryptkeepa
  • 4 years ago

Ordered 2 Orders.
First 5 Bottles of Tren Ace and Masteron Prop.

Second Order:
Adex and 2 bottles of Accutane.

Communication & Ordering process

Always writes me back in 24 hours or less and always polite and answers questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came secure and everything was intact. Turn around was less than a week.

Items ordered

Total:
5 Tren Ace
5 Masteron Prop
2 Accutane
1 Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

To be quite honest... The mission Tren is the best ive had in over 2 years. This is my first run at masteron and 4 weeks into show prep I look insane. I may have to cut down on the Dosages cause i'm getting too lean. As a physique guy that's an issue for me. The oil is super clean barely any PIP. Im pushing 2 ml and rotating 6 sites and my shoulders generally give me issues but nothing from these oils.

Accutane after 2 weeks have my Androgen Acne reduced to about 15%. (I was getting large white heads for the 3 weeks previous and they hurt. Going to posing classes was not the best) I am only taking 20mg per day. Lips dry and eyes dry... Need to apply moisturizer constantly so its legit.

Im only taking .25 Adex eod. Cant really tell effectiveness as its just a small does to keep my E2 in line.

Additional commentary

If this source always has missions products i'm always going to buy through them. Canabolics gotta tip my hat off to you guys. You now have a loyal customer!

HIGHLY recommend this source and the mission products,

I recommend shopping here!
  • Philbot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Philbot
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Not enough detail about effectiveness and experience using the product
  • jerassik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jerassik
  • 4 years ago

I placed an order with these guys a few weeks back, and I have to say everything was smooth as silk. As always, I'm worried about buying anything online, especially gear - but they made it easy. I placed a trial order as they suggested so as to try them out. My questions and concerns were answered the same day. I received my order the day after they received payment. I found my new source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. Questions were answered the same day. I had quite a few questions and they answered them all in detail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and secure. I received my product damage free as it was tightly bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Genetix

Anavar 25mgs x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Started using it a few weeks back as my finisher. I'm definitely feeling stronger in my lifts, shoulders are hardening and leaning out. Anavar as advertised.

Additional commentary

I will be using these guys again. Customer service is prompt and reliable. Shipping was quick, and product seems to be working. I choose to order anavar because it is hard to find quality anavar. I thought it would be a perfect trial order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • major-tom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • major-tom
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered a few cycles from these boys and every time without exception the service has been fantastic. All the products I’ve ordered have been of good quality, felt all the side effects that I would expect with each. Many years ago I had a private source which actually acquired their products from vets and docs, the products Canabolics has provided appear to be of the same quality. To date, never felt any PIP what so ever with any product used so far. They provide great advice if you request it, and always point you in the right direction when it comes to pharma’s. I cannot say enough good stuff about this source!

Communication & Ordering process

Great - Within a few hours
Answered all questions and alleviated all concerns and provided great advice/recommendations.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely reliable
Tight, secure and Discreet
Wrapped in bubble wrap to ensure no damage done during shipping, tamper wrap on bottles etc…
Address is clear and legible so no confusion as to whom the package is for and where it is going
Received my order in 3 days

Items ordered

Genetix

2 x Sust
4 x Tren A
2 x Clomid
2 x Deca
3 x Anadrol
3 x Prop
3 x Mast P
3 x instrol Depot

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used the products for several months. Many years ago I had a private source which actually acquired their products from vets and docs, the products Canabolics has provided appear to be of the same quality. All the expected side effects felt with each product.

Additional commentary

I totaly trust this source and I have been around for a while!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sauce250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Sauce250
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No detail on effectiveness