UGFREAK.TO

  • 96.36
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 97
Service
  • 9.86
  • 97
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 97
Pricing
  • 10
  • 97
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 96.36
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2379
    • Reviews: 1434
    • Views: 179069
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • MEXVOL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • MEXVOL
  • 1 year ago

This is my 4 time used ugfreak Gear, used PP 3 sustanon 350 with NPP

Communication & Ordering process

After lake order is no need, just Seat and wait for the Packed arrive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days after make order,great parking everything arrive complete and good conditions

Items ordered

Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality i just used 0.5ml 175mg Every other day with 100mg npp for 12 weeks,
Start with 200lb 20%
And finish with 200lb 10%
The fullnes give the npp is amazing and make look alot bigger for lean out
Love npp clean gains and lean out depends diet and cardio for sure
And pain in Joints go away in week 3-4
Gear is on Point and good purity because i feel it on my skin with acne because im no prone to have it
The part i love of sustanon is the sex drive high

Additional commentary

Top source right here
Amazing products
Good quality
And good prices
Great comunication airways any question or in case.need help with the website o sometimes the respond fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • pablo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • pablo123
  • 1 year ago

This is my 3rd order with these guys and every single time they have exceeded my expectations. I will never shop anywhere else and I recommend this site to everyone. All of the gear I received seemed to be effective and I got exactly what I ordered. The customer service on this website is remarkable. If you ever have a question, they will get back to you very quickly to clear up anything that you are confused about or worried about. The shipping process was very smooth. They shipped everything out about 2 days after receiving my payment. It took about 2 weeks for the products to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

This is an aspect of Ugfreak that is top-notch. The customer service has cleared up any questions I have ever had regarding payment or shipping within a few hours of posting it. It makes it really easy to trust that I will actually receive the order and having that peace of mind that I can reach out to a real person if anything goes wrong. They already offer great prices that beat everyone else, but when you stack the discounts they offer on top of those already great prices, you are getting a steal. They value returning customers and it really shows.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As I said before, the shipping was very quick and very reliable. I think I ordered on a Monday morning and I got an email with the tracking number for the order on a Wednesday. The tracking number they provide is very useful to me, as I can see exactly when the package arrives inside of my country and can predict its arrival. I chose to purchase international products instead of the domestic, therefore it took a little longer to get to me. However, the shipping still only took about 14 days and I was very very happy with it. The packaging was great. The vials were taped together and wrapped in bubble wrap to protect them during shipping. It looked very professional.

Items ordered

4 x Deca 300 Dragon Pharma
13 x Test E 250 Dragon Pharma
3 x Dianabol 20 Dragon Pharma
3 x Test Prop 100 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

This order was placed for me and a buddy. Started the 16-week cycle with Test at 500mg per week and threw in the Deca at week 4 at 400mg per week. I also ran the Dbol at 40mg per day for the first 5 weeks of the cycle as an oral kickstart.

I have tested the gear from Ugfreak using a lab kit before and everything turned out perfect. I do not feel the need to test anymore and I trust what I am receiving from these guys. I know that is a wild claim to make toward UG stuff like this, but they have won me over. They only carry brands that have reputable names (Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma etc.) which only adds another layer of comfort.

The Dbol was definitely good to go. I noticed the pump and weight gain within a few days. It greatly increased my strength and was the perfect kickstart to the cycle. The test was perfect as well. I felt good and this honestly has to be some of the best I have ever used. Very little to no PIP with quad injections on this stuff. I had increased libido, as well as my skin, started getting more oily. All signs that this stuff was doing its job. The Deca was a niceeeee addition to the cycle. My joints felt so good after my levels were elevated due to its long half-life. My lifts went up so much and I have yet to lose hardly any of it. The water retention from these drugs was a lot, but I never had any alarming issues with blood pressure or anything of the sort. The gear I received was of high quality and never gave me any suspicion whatsoever.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a website to order your gear, I promise you that Ugfreak is the way to go. I wholeheartedly trust the process with this company and fell like the money I am spending is very safe. I have been a repeat customer and I will continue to be. If anyone has any questions feel free to shoot me a PM!

I recommend shopping here!
  • zmlxnqf0904's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • zmlxnqf0904
  • 1 year ago

This eview for para Pharma TestoE 250 from UGFREAK,i was lucky enough to be part of one of their promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support tends to be good when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure. Everything came undamaged

Items ordered

4 x Testo E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Never used this brand before wanted to give it a shot.
Quality was great. Ran Testo E at 500 mgs for 4wks.The results were better than expected. Great strength gains. Gained about 8lbs of lean muscle,minimal water retention.Overall I enjoy Para gear and UGFREAK is a amazing supplier at Eroids.

Additional commentary

Definitely a great source.
I would recommend to shop from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jvoute2020's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jvoute2020
  • 1 year ago

Awesome product and company. I noticed increase in libido and energy in the first week. No pain after use. I'm on week 7 and have gained 21lbs. Have gone up in shirt size, i also have personally noticed my depression decrease dramatically. Will continue to reorder. I recommend them just off of the customer support alone. Product came in 6 days for US shipping line

Communication & Ordering process

Response time within 24 hours of contact with customer service. Product shipped and arrived in 6 days.

Items ordered

Testo C 250
Sustanon 350
Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great. Used other products and will continue to order. Best i've had so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • Herrera's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Herrera
  • 1 year ago

It's my third order and I'm so happy to say, this company is amazing. You can trust 100%.

Communication & Ordering process

They answered very quickly and effectively.
Anytime when I've sent an email, I got a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All the process took 10 days to arrive. All perfect. Packaging very discreet.
Recomend Bitcoin other payment process available take extra time to verify.
Have never missed an order.

Items ordered

1 Testo E 250 Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality as always with Parapharma.
I have been using Testo E 250 for my cruise one time a week and zero pip pain.
Test oils are excellent quality
I'm using since 5 weeks and I can confirm it's a really good product. I'm feeling great. Clean and safe.

Additional commentary

Excellent source, professional, quick response and shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TacJac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • TacJac
  • 1 year ago

I have never once had a bad experience in all the years using ug. I can’t count the number of orders I’ve made through them and they are by far the easiest, most quality source I’ve ever came across. They know how to make you feel like a valued customer and every part of their business shows it.

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond to a question or concern within a days time. They are always professional. Their calm, experienced reply will insure that even your first time using them will let you know you’re in trustworthy hands. They are more than willing to even you with a product question or even help you get through a crypto currency. They never make you feel stupid or irrelevant.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround is one of the fastest I’ve used. They also keep you informed of every step of the process instead of leaving you in the dark for weeks like others. I’ve received packages faster from them than some of my old domestic sources. I’ve received my order in seven days before. Typical turnaround is around two weeks from payment. This package arrived in 17 days. I’ve never had a damaged product and packages are always very discreet and clean.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma
Testo E 250
Testo C 250
Trenbo E 200
T3
Turinabol
Clen
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently I just wrapped up a 12 week test, tren, clen cycle. Previously finishing a bulk stack with EQ, I started decently lean but within 3 weeks of 500mg test and 400mg tren per week, my typical tren night sweats were in full force and my strength was through the roof. I had already cut my BF by 2% and gained 6 pounds. I increased the tren to 500mg per week and noticed my estrogen began to rise, as expected. I started taking 1mg Arimidex EOD and it was kept in check quickly. Night sweats subsided around week 5. By the end of 12 weeks I had gained a total of 12 pounds lean mass and cut my bulk BF by 7%! I’ve been cruising after the tren and increased my test e to 1.5ml every 4 days and my bloods are reading fantastic around 1250 and I’m holding onto gains wonderfully as well as staying lean continuing arimidex eod. This Tren has been by far the most hardcore, best working I’ve ever used. I never have any PIP with any Test E, C, or Tren, or anything I use from them for that matter. Product consistency is always perfect.

Additional commentary

There’s not enough good I can say about ug. They are simply the best source I’ve ever used. I have recommended them to multiple close friends and they too have became loyal, life long customers. I will never use anyone else and due to their amazingly low prices, I hope I never have to. Do yourself the pleasure of switching to or trying them once and you will never need to stress about making orders again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tron's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tron
  • 1 year ago

Paratropin HGH. Got a couple of kits to try hgh for the first time on top of my test cycle I was already on. I've been wanting to try hgh for a long time so when Ugfreak made me an offer I couldn't refuse..well..I didn't refuse it. Kits got here in a WEEK.. awesome.. went 4 iu a day 2 in am 2 in pm by about week 3 I noticed a mood improvement but I was freaking tired a lot which was great at night because man I was getting some serious deep sleep but kind of lethargic throughout the day..but by week 6 the lethargy during the day seemed to subside but was still sleeping well at night. I was using test E 500mg a week and was actually on week 8 of that so it was in full effect by week 6 of the HGH.. so what I noticed is after years of using aas..I'm not going to get a whole whole lot off a test only cycle at 500mg a week..but I was getting very impressive gains. My diet wasn't perfect but I don't compete..and despite an imperfect diet I was losing bodyfat.. nothing extreme but with just a little cardio, mostly weight lifting, and an imperfect diet..it was nice to be losing bodyfat..my skin seemed to feel and look tighter..more vascularity than I would have on a test only cycle. I ended up with a total of about 8 and a half weeks on the paratropin..I switched the iu down at some point when I was feeling too lethargic during the the day..went down to 2iu for a couple weeks to adjust and went back to 4iu once it subsided(forgot to mention that earlier) but after 8 and a half weeks of paratropin and test E I can honestly say that it definitely enhances an aas cycle but I can also honestly say you need to go more than 8 and a half weeks to reap full benefits..but I was happy with my results..my bodyweight was 220 when I started and only 227 at the end but I lost bodyfat and looked WAY better..it's not about what you weigh it's about what the mirror shows. I'm happy with the paratropin..I appreciate Ugfreak making me a great offer and giving me the opportunity..going to save some funds and grab enough for a 6 month run next time around for the full benefits of hgh.

Communication & Ordering process

Maybe 2 PM's to cover some basic information. PM's answered within 24 hours. Not much communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For overseas it's always extremely impressive to get a package in 2 weeks or less. Placed my order and 9 days later it showed up. Well packaged.. extremely secure and discreet. Very clever packaging.

Items ordered

So this being my first time with ANY HGH product I wouldn't be the best person to ask to compare quality to other sources or other brands. But all I can say is from all the questions I inquired about from our vet members here on what to expect from HGH before I decided to run it is this product fulfilled expectations and I can say from the comparison of feedback from my questions that this is a very good legit product. I've always had great results with Para Pharma products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I stated above 4iu two in am 2 in pm for a few weeks then when the lethargy started affecting me too much throughout the day I dropped down to 2 iu for a couple weeks (and maybe a few days) then went back on 4iu when my body was use to it. About 8 and a half weeks..skin tighter, more pronounced vascularity, muscles very full and dense looking. Definite fat loss. Definite LEAN muscle gain (nothing crazy but we'll received and appreciated) awesome sleep and noticable enhanced mood..felt very good after my body got use to it and I wasn't so tired throughout the day..but I needed a couple more months on it..2 months is just not enough time for HGH..not to really get the desirable effects you want.

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is very upfront about wanting to be the top source on eroids. Strives for it and it shows in the service they provide. you can look through the reviews and look at the comments on the si to see they have a hell of a lot of happy customers. I'm completely unbiased when it comes to writing a review for a source. I'll give credit where credit is due and if a source sucks you better believe I'll write a review that lets the community know so. This is a very good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Originals's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Originals
  • 1 year ago

First time ordering from Ugfreak, costume service was Top notch ! They're here for you for whatever questions you have. They really care and I loved ordering from them !
Would definitely recommend them as they do their best.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was top notch, I was surprised as it's my first order. They answer every question you have and you feel that they care about their customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around 10 days to arrive. Be patient, they're serious and will do their best to satisfy you.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Winstrol 50 mg
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing ! I'm on my 4th week and so far so good ! Noticed strength is up (winny) and gained approximately 7 lbs in 3.5 weeks.
I've been lifting for 5 years without using gear, and it's my first cycle and UgFreak delivered !
Would definitely recommend.

Additional commentary

Amazing source, they're fast at responding and I would re order again from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OldSchoolMuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • OldSchoolMuscle
  • 1 year ago

US Pro Bodybuilder - Paratropin Sold by UGFreak is the Best TESTED UG HGH I have ever seen.

I'm going to be frank, most of the HGH on the UG market is 100% garbage. I have tested dozens of these "manufacturers" and 95% of the time, the product comes back junk testing inert. In the rare cases that they have come back with any indication of increased HGH serum in the blood, it has come back so low it is worth staying with peptides, either GHRP2, GHRP6 with Sermorelin, which are much cheaper to get your body to produce more of its own. However, with UGFreak and Paratropin, that is not the case!! BUY this with both hands people!

So with UGFreak's Paratropin, I of course wanted to test the product with a HGH Serum test. Not too complex, but the idea is injecting prior to the test in a range of time frames mostly arguable online. I have learned to start early, 1.5 hours post injection, then if there is good activity, I will test again, the same product at 2.5 hours.

1.5 Hours post injection of 10 IU Paratropin yielded 7.0 ng/mL just below the reference range of < or = 7.1 ng/mL

2.5 Hours post injection of 10 IU Paratropin yielded 9.4 ng/mL outside the reference range of , or = 7.1 ng/mL

All indications that the HGH serum test shows the product is legit on how it is working in the body. I give this a glowing BUY BUY BUY! Which I am in the process of doing asap, buy as many as you can in the cold months to last you over the hot months.

I have pictures of the product and the test results but don't see where these can be posted. If the option becomes available, I will certainly post the pics for verification.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Super fast, same day in most cases and very friendly. Told them up front I was buying 1 kit to test and they were very supportive of the idea.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. Discreet and professional.

Items ordered

1 kit Paratropin https://ugfreak.to/product/paratropin-100iu-para-pharma-intl-10-vials-x-10iu-para-pharma-international

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality! HGH Serum Test blew the doors of every other single kit I have ever tested from any underground lab. Took 10 IU 1.5 and 2.5 hours before blood draw for test. I will plan to take 4 IU AM and 4 IU PM when insulin is low for maximum affect.

Additional commentary

Don't waste your time on generic blue, yellow, grey, black, blah tops. 99% of those are 100% junk. Buy this product and get the real deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL3
  • 201
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for

Promo 33
2 x TESTO C 250 Para Pharma EU DOM [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
1 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma EU DOM [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, I just wanted to try out PP as I have heard gread things about them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the T/A was quite fast for central europe

Items ordered

2 x TESTO C 250 Para Pharma EU DOM [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
1 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma EU DOM [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on TRT 125mg/week split up into 2 subQ injections. The only two UG labs I don´t get any PIP with are Para Pharma and one other lab (look at my pics for further details).
I have got abscesses before and for me the quality of gear is strongly correlated with the amount of PIP I get and for PP I haven´t got ANY whatsoever.
I also did a blood test making sure the gear is accurately dosed, which it seemed to be (always quite hard to tell exactly because of lab fluctuations, changes in SHBG ect.) but I was right about where I expected to be.

  • Lyn1212's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Test Cyp from UG freak.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. I’ve had quite a few orders in the past with The Freak a Leak and there replies have always been fast and prompt. Within the day always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Never had a seizure. So that means 10/10 for me for sure. Always well packaged and very discreet. Definitely on point In this category.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testosterone Cypionate 250 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve always enjoyed Para Pharma gear. I put it right up there with Dragon Pharma gear. Shit always feels beautiful going in w no pip ever. I def recommend this product. Very happy with this product. It seems like every test hits u different. For me Ent and Cyp are my favs

Additional commentary

Ug Freak is a top flight source. I’ve never had a problem with the guy, always well stocked, prompt delivery and response. I wouldn’t think twice about placing an order with this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -73
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 1 year ago

This is for a over due review which I had pretty good results with. Very solid source here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great. Very quick with getting back to me with any questions I have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ya was about 10 days. Packaging very tight and secure. No issues here

Items ordered

4 test e
Cialis
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e I rant at 250.a week with great results. This is my trt amount I run. Everything was spot on. Oils very smooth and no complaints at all

Anadrol.was a fun ride at 50mg Daily. Gained a lot of mass. I cut it down to about 25mg daily which I loved. Less bloat and a good amount for me. Strength was amazing which is why I took it. Really enjoyed it. Dosed correctly!!!!

Cialis was ok nothing amazing. It worked but not as potent as other brands I've used in the past. I felt it don't get me wrong but was not the most powerful Cialis I've had in all honesty. For the price it's worth it though.

Overall all products were good to go.

Additional commentary

Great source here. Reliable. Quick to respond and they ship out fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dooper77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dooper77
  • 1 year ago

Like every other order I've placed, I received everything that I requested and the quality was perfect. They were prompt and the one issue I had was handled very quickly, being as professional and friendly as could be imagined. Ive been using these guys for over 3 years now, probably placing 20 or so orders, and have never had a bad experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer support is top notch. I had an issue in that I couldn't find the Hash ID for my bitcoin transaction. They responded to my question regarding it within hours. Still being unable to find it, I linked them the address to the bitcoin transaction and they found it themselves. I really appreciated how easy they made it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet in appearance and packed in such a way that not only was nothing damaged, I think you'd have difficulty damaging it if you tried. It took slightly longer than usual for this shipment, 27 days, whereas it usually takes 21. That said, i was able to track it with the tracking numbers they provide the entire time.

Items ordered

2 x OXANDROLON (ANAVAR, BALKAN) [60 tablets, 10mg/tab]
1 x CN EQ 200/Test E 200 Dragon Pharma [10 mL vial (400 mg/mL)]
1 x Winstrol Oral 50mg Dragon Pharma [100 tabs (50 mg/tab)]
1 x HCG PREGNYL 5000 IU ORGANON [1 x sterile solution amp]

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Anavar twice a day, taking 20mg in the AM, 20mg in the PM, along with1 ml EQ/Test weekly. The product was absolutely great, verified that they were exactly what they said using a test kit from LabMax. I ran this cycle for 8 weeks, after which resuming my normal TRT doseage.

Additional commentary

There's a reason that I keep coming back to them. They make the whole process easy, and in an industry where counterfeiting is a genuine concern, I always verify the products with LabMax kits and have NEVER found something that wasn't what it's supposed to be. Highly recommend anyone to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Herrera's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Herrera
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 616dkhoops's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 616dkhoops
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kifla127
  • 1 year ago

Review for promo 36
First off this gear looks great, very professional

Communication & Ordering process

Quick same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good.nothing broken.

Items ordered

3 x TESTO C 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The oils draw out so smooth and fast its insane. They pin just as smoothly without any pip for me.
Cyp at 750mg a week, 3 x 250, first week woody was visiting every morning, started to break out a bit with some oily skin. 2nd week started to watch the weight gains both on me and in the gym. My appetite might have bumped up a bit also.
This stuff is nice as i had a calming mellow feeling most days. Great gear foresure.

Additional commentary

No way can you go wrong with the PARA PHARMA line. Jump on that stuff and smile while doing it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SI718's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SI718
  • 1 year ago

From the first contact the Family over at Ugfreak showed nothin but love...all and all totally professional and Real!

Communication & Ordering process

My initial contact was answered quickly with no issues at all any concerns I had or questions that were in my gut was answered or I was given a link to guide me to the proper answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When placing my order it was kinda confusing but the staff helped guide me to the options and money gram was what seemed best for me, it took roughly 14 days to my door and thru it all ugfreak let me know I can check my pkg online watching what facility it landed at and approximately when it would be landing when I received it my gear was wrapped in bubble wrap and tightly placed in a box which was enclosed in a plastic envelope to protect from bad weather! Totally discreet only I knew what was in the box and who it was really from!

Items ordered

Oxymetholon 50mg 100tabs
Turnabol 20mg 100tabs
2-para pharm 350mg Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is strong I’m using for 33 days now and my push went up vascularity is severe hoses in my arms veins popped on chest calves everywhere,at first there was some pip but using 2cc’s sun-Thur I guess I hadda get it flowing now none at all. The anadrol Lol wow power push aggression sex drive oily skin all charastictics of top of the line gear!!!

Additional commentary

I was really skeptical at first ordering gear from a new company cause putting this in my body is serious and the horror stories from all the competition makes u really scared! But UGFREAK really made me happy and now I’m ordering another today thank you Ugfreak for killing the competition and keeping it REAL!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Asarmento444's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Asarmento444
  • 1 year ago

Product was received within two weeks of time of MoneyGram being sent out. Was very skeptical of buying gear on the internet. Wanted to do it for so long but just wasn't sure who I could trust. I don't know why but I felt like everything was going to go smooth from the time of the MoneyGram being picked up which was extremely quick (12 hours or so) as it did!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good. The questions I had were answered very quickly and politely. They really took extra time out of there day to answer my questions very detailed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Came in bubble wrap and everything was in very good condition when it arrived.

Items ordered

x2 Drago Pharma Enanta 400 10ml
Drangon Pharma arimdex 1 mg 100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20mg 100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Clomid 50mg 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 500mg test e per week 250mg twice/wkly. I've put on 20lbs in the past 4 weeks. I know its working as my bench press has increased 20lbs. Every exercise has gotten a lot easier. As mood go's and side effects there are no changes except for water weight. The first couple weeks I thought my mood was a lot better but I believe that was probably the placebo effect. I know for a fact its working my weight continuously stays between 200-207 more so in between 200-203 if I'm not eating like a pig. I've been eating a lot healthier also,more proteins and no junk food. Been using for 4 weeks so far am going to continue for another 8-12 weeks, not certain yet.

Additional commentary

Could nt be happier with how quickly my order got here and how much trust i got in ugfreaks!!! ill defitnetley be ordering again real soon. Thank you so much ugfreaks!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shaolin718's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Shaolin718
  • 1 year ago

From the first contact to ugfreak it was completely professional and legit.
I was definitely skeptical and on the fence until my messages were answered quickly and politely, orders were on point accurate delivery time and gear top of the line five stars is an understatement UGFREAK should be in the number one spot!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Every message sent was answered quickly and with accurate info ,the staff is polite and professional kind and will help with anything they can feeling this is just to good to be true!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From when I sent the money I chose money gram all went smoothly and showed up at my home like 15 days, my gear was wrapped in bubble wrap and in a sturdy box with a thick plastic envelope to protect items from weather exposure, total discreet from anyone looking at it with a curious eye, only you know where it is really from and the contents of the package
Was just totally awesome!!!

Items ordered

One pkg of DP oxymetholon 50mg 100tabs
One pkg of DP turnabol 20mg 100tabs
2 bottles of 350mg Sustanon Phara pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the 350mg Sustanon is on point with accurate dosage.pinning 2cc Sunday & Thursday. The oxymetholon is awesome I take 4 a day my push went up 50lbs in vascularity is insane I have hoses running everywhere one month into this order and I feel great oily skin very very few pimples which I never get sex drive I’m up most of the day and sometimes can’t cum at all & strong as ish....all & all I’m very pleased and happy already waiting on another pkg!!!!!

Additional commentary

The experience with ugfreak is simple it’s like lol a kid walking thru Toys R’ Us as a kid picking out all toys u want , but your an adult online picking out any gear you want that will be of high quality and delivered to your doorstep ordering from family with no doubts or concerns of getting screwed!! I’m glad I jumped ship from all the others and found a new home with UGFREAK!!
Thanks again UGFREAK for keeping it REAL!

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 1 year ago

Long over due review.

Communication & Ordering process

After inital order, none needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 business days total.

Items ordered

4x tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran another sources test with this tren.Tren takes about a month to kick and highly anabolic. Insomnia, anxiety, night sweats, aggression, high blood pressure recorded. It has strong fat burning and body sculpting abilities. Used all 4 bottles and I could not be happier with the results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gervas88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gervas88
  • 1 year ago

My 1st order from this suppler. After checking other reviews and the products offered, I decided to give it a try. As you may read below the order is pretty much to verify the quality of product, delivery terms and discretion of the package.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication and proximity from the support team

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, the package was received with no signs that could lead to its content. Very well packed for avoiding it from delivery damages

Items ordered

CY3 Dragon Pharma. A combination of Clenbuterol, T3 and Yohimbine HCl

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the components of CY3 separately years ago. After a week using it I can evidence the bodily sensations and the effects clearly.
Being the composition of the product I use a pill a day for 2 weeks (as I said this my 1st week), then rest for 2 weeks for allowing the receptors of clen to recuperate and repeat the process 2 more times.
My intention is to drop body fat to 15% or below for a AAS cycle

Additional commentary

As said this was my 1st experience with UGFREAK, wanted to check the site, product quality and support before hand and, definitely, I will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 1 year ago

Long long overdue review for Testo E 250 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great whenever needed, professional and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was actually much quicker than expected, only took couple days

Packaging was brilliant and discreet

Items ordered

Products I received where test e 250 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used these for a cruise to keep my T levels stable after a blast last year.. they did just that I maintained a healthy feeling mentally and physically after I rather heavy cycle.

I did not get bloods drawn however I knew from my libido being great and maintaining most of my gains post cycle and energy levels being good that’s his test e was on point and properly dosed.

Additional commentary

I was really impressed with these guys from Ugfreak
There communication and support was great and the product itself I was very happy with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 256
 
  • natalijka
  • 1 year ago

4 things from Ugfreak.
I'm constatly improving my body - gaining muscles and cutting fat. The time od progression is faster than natural - even on low dosage! - so it prove that gear works.

Communication & Ordering process

clear, fast, nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast in my hand, faster then i thought (to Middle Europe). Package was discreet , stuff was safe and secure. small pack

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/oral-support-tura-oxy-winstrol-anavar order her
oxymetholone gen shi
2 x anavar from gen shi
turinabol gen shi
winstrol para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I love anavar so i eat it the most often. 20mg ED on bulking and shredding. I know it works becuase im experienced user and i can compare to other brands.

Winstrol used half of tab for few weeks when shredding. Body was dry, hard, grainy. And also i was the same stron like on bulking even on low calories diet. My lipids and liver was get worse on winstrol but i know its normal. It prove that winstrol is good.

Turinabol was added 20mg ed (almost all pack eaten, few pills left) 4 weeks when I change shredding to bulking. It's lighter then winstrol. DOnt make so a lot acne , not water retation but good quality muscle with no water (not like dbol). Strength also improve. My lipids and liver get better as i expected.

I will not wrote about my PR - its not point. The most important is that my body respond well . I can see progres

Additional commentary

In my opinion properly dosed stuff. Good quality gear and good prices.
It wasn't my first order and it wasn't my last

I recommend shopping here!
  • surfvs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • surfvs
  • 1 year ago

Ordered and paid Jan 4th, received Jan 12. Awesome service. Wife need T3 for thyroid issues, she took 1/4 of a pill and noticed it right away. Ive tried Anadrol and Test E 400.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is best ive ever had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging. arrived quick and safe

Items ordered

Anadrol 50, Para Pharma, Test-E 400 Dragon Pharma, T3 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried 1/2 tab in AM 1/2 in PM, for 2 days. TestE pinned perfect, looks legit. Wife tried T3 and said 1/4 Pill she noticed

Additional commentary

Ived used other Sources for awile. UGFreaks is by far the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • CombatIronrebel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • CombatIronrebel
  • 1 year ago

This is my review for UGFREAKs Promo 37 — 3 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma 4 weeks in

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I may have had have been answered in sufficient time always willing to help with any question I may have had .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a promo that was shipped around the holiday season it was great impressive timing the package was tight and secure .

Items ordered

Promo 37 — 3x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is a test only cycle and goes as follows
1.5cc twice a weeks 800mg a week for 4 weeks so far .each injection was very smooth no pip as expected . I have another 3 weeks to go I’m doing a total of 7 weeks cycle . So far i see significant strength gains , my appetite has gone up , and a definite leanness to my muscle gain , I have gained a solid 8 lbs . Remember this while on a regimented diet .

Additional commentary

I have used UGFREAKs Test before and it always never lets me down always good quality . This is the first time with Pharma Test and very happy with it . I do recommend this source and can’t wait to try something new from them . Many thanks to UGFREAK for there generous PROMO .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Guillotines's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Guillotines
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bungybung's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bungybung
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Xtremepls's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Xtremepls
  • 1 year ago

My review is overdue
I ordered from Freak back in July 2019
Was easy to order and loved the products .

Communication & Ordering process

Was easy to order
Communication was great and no complaints here
All was good and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time on shipping was around 12 days if I can remember
Packaging was good and no problems
Nothing broke or missing
Products sent were correct on my order

Items ordered

Test cyp 2 bottles
Anadrol I bag
Both para products

Product effectivenes and experience

I used both products in the same cycle
Started with the Anadrol for three weeks at 50 mgs a day
And the test cyp at 400-500mgs for 10 weeks
No pip oil was smooth
Started the cycle at 221 and ended at 238
And a lot stronger
Good stuff

Additional commentary

I would order again
Like the para

I recommend shopping here!
  • sslim66's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • sslim66
  • 1 year ago

Over due review for dragon test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate past the order process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With in a month and packed appropriately.

Items ordered

Dragon test e 250 ×2

Product effectivenes and experience

Vail had secure cap with clean oils. I pinned 250 twice a week with 500mg of npp per week. I like to heat the oils prior to pinning no pip. After pinning for about 5 weeks I noticed an increase in libido. Skin started breaking on my shoulders and back with oily skin. Started some doxycycline and it cleared up. Most presses increased 20 to 30 lbs over weeks 5 to 10. Recovery was great could hit it hard for 2 hours and be ready to the next morning. Also noticed I slept alot better.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!