UGFREAK.TO

  • 95.31
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 60
Service
  • 9.98
  • 60
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 59
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 58
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 95.31
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 2004
    • Reviews: 1264
    • Views: 152331
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • jayisk's picture
  • BAN
  • 124
 
  • jayisk
  • 8 months ago

This review is for a promo I was given from Ugfreak.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are excellent. Process for the promo was handled smoothly. And when I had a shipping issue the ticket support on site handled it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ug got the pack out but after clearing it got lost. Tracking stating it was in route but never moved. Contacted support and got a reship quick and no problems. Ug didnt have to reship a promo but he did no questions asked.

Items ordered

DP deca 500
DP deca 300
DP NPP
DP proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

DP's products have all been on the money and the deca was the same quality. the deca 500 mg had no PIP.
All products the oil was clear and smooth. Results were what would be expected from deca. Helped with my nagging shoulder, increase in size and strength.
No noticeable sides. Only issue was it would take forever to finish having sex. First time running proviron and that seemed to help with the issue.
Was run with sus from another src. Felt good throughout the run and made good gains in training.

Additional commentary

I would recommend Ugfreak. As i mentioned it took a while due to factors out of his control. But he made sure I still received the promo.
After he first notified me that i was in the promo and contacted me again and told me I was able to get more gear then originally stated.
Thanks Ugfreak!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tripod 66's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Tripod 66
  • 8 months ago

Overdue review for Mr Freak's promo Para pharma Susta 350 and also Decan P 150 used with it.

Communication & Ordering process

The website is very easy to navigate. Instructions and replies to inquiries are received promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was well within the advertised time frame. Package was discreet and products were packed safe and secure.

Items ordered

Susta 350
Decan P 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Susta 350 was dosed at 700/wk and Decan P 150 was dosed at 600/wk. Compounds were pinned together, split m/w/f. I always warm oils and they flow nicely through 25 or 27g.
Arimidex and Caber were used and adjusted as needed.
Sustanon and npp is one of my favorite combinations and although the Para Pharma Susta 350 isn't the original sustanon formula the 50mg prop gives it a nice early boost. Libido was up early on followed by increased appetite, strength and stamina. Experienced your typical oily skin and slight bacne which dissipated. The Decan P had muscles looking full and lean, feeling pumped all the time. Vascularity increased to a ridiculous level. It also buffers some joint issues I experience in my right shoulder and elbow as well.
I had intended on going 12 weeks but stopped around 9 due to complications, (undiagnosed back injury), from an earlier auto accident.

Additional commentary

Mr Freak has established himself as one of the most respectable, reliable and generous sources we have.
You are appreciated sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 8 months ago

Happy to review Para Pharma products for UGFreak. Have dealt with UG freak several times always a smooth process. This order happened to be very generous promo by UGFreak

Communication & Ordering process

Cant ask for better communication. Reasonable response times and always updates when needed. Never Really takes longer than 24 hours turn around for response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is very discreet and solid, nothing shaking around or able to move. No crushed or broken tabs etc.

Items ordered

3 Para Pharma test e, 3 Para Pharma NPP, 1 Para Pharma Superdrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e pins very smoothly with little to no pip. Ran at 500mg wk. NPP 150 ran @ 600mg, 150mg eod....Test e + NPP combo works great for me. Two weeks in noticed all the sual, oily skin, increased libido etc.. The Para NPP seems to make muscles appear fuller, larger and more vascular While at the same time reducing some of the inflammatory pain from old shoulder injury. The Para Pharma Superdrol @10 mg daily Was a great kicker for this run. For me I could feel a difference in recovery time and endurance

Additional commentary

UGFreak has been out to win it since the beginning. The service is always great and the promos are very generous I strongly recommend to anyone if you're looking for a safe reliable consistent service and products UGFreak is solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gym'n'juice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Gym'n'juice
  • 8 months ago

I have had a couple orders with UGFreak over my time on Eroids. They never disappoint. This review is for some Tren E from Para and Test E from DP.

The Tren was part of a promo and I think the Test was a mistake, but you’ll hear no complaints from me!

Communication & Ordering process

No comms needed. Straight forward process. Order. Wait. Open your packs. Easy as that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was relatively discreet though my wife did question why I was receiving packages from someone with non-English characters. Otherwise everything else came intact.

Items ordered

2x Tren E 200 from Para and got a bonus of 3x DP Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran them this summer. On stayed on the Tren E for about 10 weeks. Any longer than that and I start having a hard time controlling my blood pressure (which leads to a myriad of other issues). The Tren was great! I got vascular as hell, gained a significant amount of strength, and there’s NOTHING like the feeling of being on good Tren. I generally don’t get the short fuse some people talk about, I simply get a massive boost in confidence.

Additional commentary

This is good stuff coming from a good guy/team. I definitely recommend these fellas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scuba1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • scuba1
  • 8 months ago

I've been ordering from these guys for about three years. Posting reviews is really not my thing. This is actually my first darn post here even though I feel like I've lurking on the boards for years, but I feel like a review of Freak is way over due. Over the last year, with increasingly more stringent security protocols, I've had a terrible time getting them payment without going to a kiosk WesternUnion (the thought of which just jigs me out). UGFreak has been incredibly patient and super-responsive with each payment issue I had, something he didn't need to do. His communication and customer-service skills are bar none.

From a products perspective, I've never been screwed. Never. I've ordered everything from various test esthers and combo cutting anabolics to anti-estrogens, PCT products and ED pills. Freak's stuff has always worked. No, I've never tested them, but after a few decades of experience, I guess you simply just know. I never had the need to test them.

From date of my last order to receipt of products was exactly 18 days, so not bad at all to the States! In the past, I believe the fastest I've received my order is 9 days.

In all, UGFreak is great. I have no intention of switching suppliers.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely 100% the best I've experienced so far.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Passing mark here. My last order did only arrive with a blister pack. I feel like in the past there were envelopes and boxes inside blister envelopes to better secure the packages, but I had no issue receiving my latest order and everything was in good form.

Items ordered

This last order was 5xHUCOG, 1xParaPharma Enanthate, 2x Dragon Pharma Nolvadex (just to round out my PCT which will start early March). I actually only need a bunch of HCG but once I started I shopping I just added a bit of test and PCT to the bunch.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything has always felt appropriately dosed, granted I'm only going on anecdotal feelings here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MangoPlatypus's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • MangoPlatypus
  • 8 months ago

Paratropin Hgh

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Faster than I expected, I was thinking it would take at least a month but it came in 10 days

Items ordered

Paratropin hgh
Winstrol 10 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Paratropin at 5 iu every two days and was happy with what I was seeing even at a low dose. Skin glowed nicely, hair looked better, nails growing faster. Every now and then I would wake up in the middle of the night and my hands would be numb too.

Only thing I noticed about this hgh versus others is that it draws into the syringe slow. I mixed it the same way I do any other hgh I’ve used but actually pulling the liquid from vial to 3/10cc syringe is slow got some reason. Almost like the liquid is thicker. Results were good and as expected though so I’m happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skwatch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Skwatch
  • 9 months ago

I recently ordered some ParaPharma cut mix along with winstrol Anavar and some test prop for the last 6 weeks of a contest prep. I was really happy with the product quality as well as the customer support I received from Ugfreak.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support was on point. This was my first order with them and I had plenty of questions. I was unable to pay by wire transfer but they were very helpful and eventually I paid via bitcoin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and tidy.

Items ordered

Parapharma :
Cutmix 150 X2
Winstrol 10 mg x100
Anavar 10 mg x100
Test prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used tren a few times in the past but always enanthate. This stuff was amazing. I dosed 1 ml 3x a week and added 1/2 cc prop on top. I ran anavar at 30 mg a day for the last 4 weeks and winstrol at 40 mg for about 15-20 days. I was able to get down around 6% bf. I did use some t-3 and clen I already had from a previous cycle.

Additional commentary

I had a great overall experience with ugfreak. Btw, I ordered us domestic and it was so fast. I’ve already ordered and received some stuff for my bulking cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • druski's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • druski
  • 9 months ago

Para Pharma products listed below. Test and pct products.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, painless, and complete.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reasonable turn around the US given the originating region. Packed carefully and discretely.

Items ordered

All para pharma brand the following:
1xTest Prop
1x Clomid
1X Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

The test prop was used to front load a test cyp cycle. The test prop caused minimal if any PIP when rotated around 6 various muscle locations for injection. With in four days of the first injection (was performing eod) I
began to experience oily skin and a slight bit more vascularity, by day 9 my face was constantly shinny as well as my back and chest with sebaceous oils. Small amount of shoulder acne began at this time also. Pumps and vascularity were greatly noticeable at this time despite a decent amount of water retention until Adex leveled out E2. I've used para products since as I appreciate the minimal pip and what seems to be in my personal opinion correct dosing per ml.

The clomid and nolva were used post 12 week cycle over the summer and results were quick and noticable. I began to break out with acne on my forehead which usually happens historically during pct as my natural hormone levels were in flux. My testicles began to enlarge during the period of 7-14 days. I did not use hcg for recovery on this cycle. Was overall pleased with these two products. By week six of recovery bloods indicated my natural test level to be 695 ng/dl. Well with in my normal range post cycle. The tablets were also well pressed and labeled in an easy to understand fashion.

Additional commentary

Pleased with para pharma products and the service provided by UG.

  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 762
 
  • kibby
  • 9 months ago

Review for UGFREAKS PROMO 30 FULL CYCLE.
Thanks for choosing me brother very much appreciated

Communication & Ordering process

Fast coms and constant updates from start to finish.
Always happy to answer any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days from order to my doorstep and very well packed and protected

Items ordered

Anavar 100x 50mg
4 x masteron e 200mg/ml
120x50mg Balkan proviron
5 x test prop
All dragon pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle lasted for 12 weeks total......
Was running 125mg of test cyp throughout (from a different source).
I started the cycle with 50mg of anavar split 25mg am/pm.
Proviron split 25mg am/pm.
Masteron split 100mg Monday/Thursday inconjunction with my trt test cyp.
100mg of test prop eod.

The DP anaver is my new favourite and alongside the Balkan proviron (my favourite proviron) within 7 days I could feel them starting to work. Within 14 days extreme pumps in my
biceps,calfs,lower back and forearms.
Masteron was also started from day one along side the test prop and test cyp. And at roughly the 3 week mark had taken full affect.

This was ran for 8 weeks and my aggression was quite high and I started to notice an insane libido and veins I didn't know I had.
The test prop was started at the beginning of the cycle also and is some of the best prop I've used to date. I felt like I could train 24/7 and for some reason my 45 minute cardio after training seemed effortless as my energy levels were through the roof.
This was by far the most enjoyable cycle I've ran so far. In total I shedded roughly 3lbs of fat (no calipers used so gauging by the mirror) but gained 6lbs of good quality muscle and was feeling tight and pumed for the duration of the cycle and a good while after.
I also owe a big thanks to Makwa's killer arm workout and encourage people to try it out as this has me shaking every single time and I enjoy every single second of it so thanks mak much appreciated brother.

Additional commentary

This has been my most enjoyable cycle to date. Thanks so much for choosing me freak much appreciated and I look forward to making more orders with you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL2
  • 186
 
  • Pumped_
  • 9 months ago

2017 para pharma. (owed and forgotten and apologies)

Communication & Ordering process

The freak is always active on here so he is very easy to contact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Maybe only a couple packs ever seized but only during times when all sources were having trouble with customs. This pack was successful.

Items ordered

2 testo 250 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

As all my reviews and old orders reflect para pharma is always my brand i order from freak. Its a smooth oil and pip is nil to nothing. I am a double down man so 250 x 2 for 500mg a week was my cycle at the time. Never questioned the quality and always had good gains as i did this cycle. Para pharma is a top lab. Good in price and worth the buy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 9 months ago

The Para Pharma is strong

Communication & Ordering process

Great, very helpful. Very quick on a reship too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 weeks. International.

Items ordered

2 x Testo E 250 Para Pharma
2 x DECAN 300 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. I think PP is overdosed. Always seems on the stronger side of dosed. Test 500/wk, Deca 300/wk. Like I said this brand is a little strong/overdosed so a little bit a PIP is expected with dosing with these products, But nothing you can't handle, and definitely worth the benefits of it being stronger. Great strength gains, amazing strength endurance, water retention wasn't terrible. The workouts were amazing. Strength increase with all big lifts, squats, deads, bench, overhead press, and bent over rows, definitely helped me pack on some thickness. Didn't have any libido issues, like a rock. Felt amazing the whole time. Definitely like the PP brand.

Additional commentary

Thank you UG freak for giving me the opportunity to give these products and honest run. Very good quality gear.

  • plantguypete's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • plantguypete
  • 9 months ago

This review is for UF's Para Pharma Susta 350 Promo (promo35)

This stuff is great!

Communication & Ordering process

UF's communication was simple and quick! Very little communication was needed to get the ball rolling! Sometimes, simplicity is better! :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered within 2 weeks if I remember correctly, which is great for international shipping. Vials were nicely packaged and not cracked.

Items ordered

promo35:

x3 Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is great! Pinned smoothly. This was technically the first time running something with such a short ester, and even dosed at 50mg prop/ml, it was nice to get a little boost at the beginning of the cycle. Within a few weeks the 300mg/ml enth and cyp were in effect and I was feeling like a beast at 2ml/wk. Great stuff!

Additional commentary

UF's Para Pharma Susta 350 is good stuff. The simplicity of the ordering process and communication are a huge plus to me. Very easy to get a hold of through eroids. No message to site needed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shaun1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 281
 
  • shaun1
  • 9 months ago

I'm ashamed to admit but this review is so far overdue due to life getting in the way and being lazy. It was for a Promo for Sust

Communication & Ordering process

Freak always has the bet communication and Support out there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/ A from across the pond is always 10-14days.

Items ordered

3×10ml Sust350

Product effectivenes and experience

I cant say enough how great the quality of this product was. The Sust was TestE, TestC and TestProp at 350mgs. I ran this Sust not as a cycle but as a Cruz. I was running 125mgs a week and ran it for close to 18weeks before I began a new cycle. I maintained a steady and strong libido, great strength and appetite. I even gained close to 7lbs while cruzing. However there was some good pip that went along with this teat but it really wasnt that bad. I was really happy with this product.

Additional commentary

I cant think UGFreak enough for allowing me to try out his gear and services. I know he throws a lit of gear out gor all of us here at Eroids to sample and I'll admit first hand that I left Freak out to dry and I apologize for that it was never ment to happen.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • ADV
  • 420
 
  • Dobermann
  • 9 months ago

Review for Ugfreak and Dragon pharma test enanthate.
Was using it for trt purposes for 12 weeks as i enjoyed a much needed break from blasting.the oil is painless and crystal clear.i ran 1 cc per week.my libido stayed high as well as my weight.it only went down 4 or 5 pounds due to dropping some of the water.my mood was good and i stayed focused.definelty quality test imo.my pumps in the gym were good and my workouts stayed progressive.i went in for my wellness check and had blood work done,blood came back at 1147 which the doctor said was too high lol oh well hahha.
Thnx UGfreak for good quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great,always helpfull and there when u need him

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was standard,all packed tight.no loose items

Items ordered

3x enanthat Dragon Pharma testosterone

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for trt at 1cc a week for 12 weeks

Additional commentary

Ugreak is a good srs for quality products and i recommend him.thnx Freak!!:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 9 months ago

Over 2 years ago on a PROMO offer i got cutstack...already reviewed in 2018. Boldo 300 going to review now. And cialis that i clearly stated i did not need.

The cialis i tossed in the trash. Im already a walking hardon 24-7 and dont need help in that area.

The bold 300 i frontloaded at 1000mg for first 2 weeks then ran it at 750mg split in 3 pins the month prior to the ebc starting and into the ebc. Roughly 6 weeks total or into second week of ebc

No pip and flowed thru a 25ga with ease. Back pumps came on strong week 3 and i took 500mg taurine twice a day til pumps eased.

Energy went up as i was doing 30 to 60mins per day on cardio thru entire ebc and eventually by the end of ebc dropped mear 40 lbs of lard and hardened up. Week 8 i donated blood to be sure i wasnt going to have high rbc count, bp etc.

I enjoyed the energy it gave me while i was on the bold 300 and recovery between sets.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy peasy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came tight and discreet. Under 10 days if memory serves

Items ordered

Cut stack----reviewed 2018
Cialis---tossed in trash
Boldo 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth, no pip, crystal clear, and impressive tight crimps

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1773
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 9 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma Test C and Tren A.

Communication & Ordering process

There’s never been any needed.
Freaks active on the board daily and very easy to get ahold if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From what I’m remembering the ta was around three weeks which is great for a promo.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test C and Tren A.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test C for 12 weeks at 750 mgs a week.
I got all the desired effects of good Test.
Within two weeks I got extreme morning wood and increased aggression.
About the four week mark I got a good strength increase and oily skin.
All good things always come to an end. Near the end of the cycle my libido decreased and I was deffinatly holding water. I really only use AIs toward the end of my cycles and a couple weeks after on cruise. Not the way most people do it but I’ve done it that way for years.

The Tren unfortunately I was only able to run two weeks. That was my last time with Tren.
I got insomnia and a bad attitude pretty quick.
At my age and only being a garage lifter the risk vs reward is no longer there for me.
The product was definitely gtg but I’ll leave that compound to the younger guys..

Additional commentary

Freaks really easy to deal with.
He’s one of those guys that if you speak to with respect he will work with you.
This review should have been written earlier but I had a product mix up.
I mentioned that as well on my last review.
I’ve found in life if you make a mistake its best to just put it out there. Then atleast if the repercussions you know you did your best .
I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stew909's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • stew909
  • 9 months ago

Review for para pharma test e 250 from the recent promo.

Just finished week 4 at 500mg a week split into 2 shots on a monday and thursday and can tell the test is on point. I'm currently cutting and the test is keeping me full and nice and strong. Libido has also gone through the roof and I'm recovering faster after every session. I plan to do bloods in a few more weeks and will post them up so we can see some numbers.

Communication & Ordering process

Any messages were always replied to swiftly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was the usual. Well packed and no damage.

Items ordered

Para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running this for 10 weeks. The test pins nice and smooth through a 27g with minimal pip.

Additional commentary

I can definitely recommend these guys. Bloods to come in the next couple of weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • stew909's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • stew909
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • felony's picture
  • LVL3
  • 212
 
  • felony
  • 9 months ago

Review for one of freaks many generous promos.

Communication & Ordering process

The few questions I've had were always answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and wrapped tight. Shipping time was under two weeks.

Items ordered

Masteron 200
Suspension 100
Proviron 50

All DP products.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm loving the DP products. Easily one of my favorite labs. I ran these products earlier this year with a small test cycle. I had test fairly low at 350 a week. The mast was run at 400 a week. Draws and pins easy. I like feeling that the mast gives me kinda an alpha feeling. I did find that it can make me a bit snappy. Not a big deal just something I observed. I ran the mast for 10 weeks. It gives me a very hard and solid look. Proviron I had started later in the cycle to aid in unbinding test. 50 mg once daily for almost two weeks. it was a little much for me and I cut it back to 25 daily. Between the provi and the mast there was no need for an ai. My libido was insane. I was told by the mrs that I would have to warn her next time I ran those products. Not like she was complaining at the time but there were days where she was walking a bit funny.
Bit of a learning curve with the suspension however when I finally got things figured out I realized what all the hype was about. God I love that suff. Insane and immediate feeling of wellbeing and strength. Just straight unestered raw goodness in a bottle. I was pushing through the early am workouts. The stuff is strong and I played a little with the dosing and timing of the shots. 100mgs one hour prior to work out. nothing beats it for a prework out.
With these three products that freak allowed me to sample I had what I will call a great little cycle. Was very pleased with the way I felt and looked while on this cycle.

Additional commentary

Freak has been more then generous with all the promos. To be honest I probably would not have went out of my way to purchase suspension.I did pick it as part of promo and now am a huge fan. I have used it many times since. This is one of the benefits of these promos to try a new product or lab. These guys have been good to both me and this community. If you have never used them don't hesitate.Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Busy718's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Busy718
  • 9 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Monsta03z's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Monsta03z
  • 9 months ago

Promo primo 100

Communication & Ordering process

Effective and prompt

Items ordered

Para PHARMA primo 100

Product effectivenes and experience

800mg primo along with 150mg test enanthate from another source.
Am currently 12weeks in.
I have noticed a recomp effect
Waist size two inches down, overall physique leaner
Didn’t notice much strength gain but the aesthetic effects are pronounced
I have 4more weeks on cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • left4dead's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • left4dead
  • 9 months ago

Review for PP Test E while on 7 weeks, If I remember correctly August Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed, all we had was 2 messages where I dropped few questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around 10 days for land, regarding it was a promo and not a paid order, he shipped 2 days after we talked

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test E x3 Vials

Product effectivenes and experience

on 750mg of Test weekly, week 7 and I feel strong as a bull with an additional compound from another source. Zero Pip on glutes, delts.Dont have bloodwork to prove but Iv seen bloods from other members and Im extremely happy im using this brand.

Additional commentary

I appreciate the chance UG gave me to test his service plus the new PP line(have used the old bottles and were good too). Cant wait to try some orals from PP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • switch87x's picture
  • ADV
  • 495
 
  • switch87x
  • 9 months ago

This review is for some of UGF’s orals. It was an INTL order coming to the states.

Communication & Ordering process

Always had a response within 24 hrs. No issues with communication especially considering ugf is an international source and the time difference with the states.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A both time was within 10 days of placing order (promo) or sending funds. Packaging was very discreet and tightly secured.

Items ordered

2018 Dragon Pharma Oxymethenolone 50mg (paid)
2019 Para Pharma Proviron 25mg (recent promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

Last offseason I pulsed the anadrol 50mg twice daily for two weeks on and two weeks off during a cycle with domestic sources sust. Total time ran during that period was 8 weeks. This was my first and only experience with anadrol so take that for what it’s worth. My strength went up pretty dramatically within the first week. Calf pumps were so intense at times I couldn’t walk uphill on the treadmill for much longer than 10min. Not sure if it was the drol itself or the fact I put on so much weight during that time. I’m sure half of it was water but I was up easily 20-25 lbs in the first month. I was also eating a significantly surplus with a fuck ton of carbs. I really enjoyed it. I did have some mild headaches and feelings of lethargy towards the end of the two week bursts. But I’ve heard that’s pretty normal. If I ever use drol again, although I’m planning to steer clear of orals unless it’s for comp prep, I would definitely recommend this product for experienced users.

This offseason I’m trying to keep it more simple with test and Proviron. Anyone who’s seen my recent bloodwork posting knows I’ve got some complications with the current cycle but since I’ve been using the proviron for about 7 weeks now I feel comfortable reviewing it. I have used Proviron in the past. Im a firm believer less is more, and I only use 25mg per day. My libido is definitely through the roof. Which is not a normal thing for me, and exactly what I’ve experienced in the past with good Proviron. Recent labs show free test way above normal, unreadable. Obviously doing its job. I know at higher doses you will notice a hardness/tightness to the muscles, but that’s not my intentions for it right now. Just need enough to help the test do it’s job so I can keep slowly gaining to prepare for comp season in spring/summer.

Additional commentary

I have to commend UGF. Pretty stand up guy. This Proviron “promo” wasn’t really a promo. I had requested to be in for the Para Pharma Sust 350 promo and I remember it specifically say in the comments not to contact via PM, so I didn’t. Several weeks went by and freak finally reached out asking if I still wanted in. I jumped on a different one instead for the same product since I hadn’t heard back, so I declined respectfully. But then he went ahead and offered any other products of the same value, so I went with the option for Proviron as that’s all I really needed. Pretty great of the guy. He’s been crazy generous since being on this board and I know ultimately they’re all here to make money, but he’s doing it all right. I wouldn’t hesitate to order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bearded_muscle's picture
  • EXP
  • 799
 
  • Bearded_muscle
  • 9 months ago

This review is for DP Primo 200 and Anavar 50’s

Communication & Ordering process

Little needed but they are responsive via email or PM on here and he is very active so you will get a response quickly. The site is set up so very little back and forth is required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under two weeks which is very good for an international.

Items ordered

DP primo 200
DP anavar 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Primo high at a gram for 16 weeks.

Primo is slow to start so you need to be patient, but the concentration of 200 and the relatively low pip made it easy to dose it high without discomfort. I really started to see it start to kick by the 8 week mark and shine by the 12 week mark.

During this time I was operating at a minor calorie deficit of around 300-500 and was not dropping weight. I suspect I was putting on muscle at the same rate as my fat loss. Toward the end of the cycle I dropped calories lower closer to a 700 cal deficit and was able to finish at 20 lbs lost over 16 weeks and an inch added to my arms.

Sides were almost nonexistent, I had a little acne crop up on my back over the last few weeks of the cycle and a small dip in libido but raising my test from 150-250 helped with libido. I also added some proviron at 50 mgs when I wanted to make sure I wouldn’t have an issue.

The anavar I ran at 100 mgs a day, this dose gave me a substantial strength boost to make up for the low carbs I was eating. My pumps stayed full and I didn’t get the flat look or feeling I’ve gotten on low carbs previously. I did notice some days I needed to lower the dose due to blood pressure spikes and watch my sodium.

Additional commentary

I like cutting with primo more than tren because tren tends to flatten me out, while primo brings a rounder look. Not to mention the lack of mental or physical sides and low impact on my bloodwork. I wasn’t sure I could trust DP primo at first because you always hear how primo is often faked, but after running my fair share of primo and comparing results and sides I can say with confidence they are putting out a very good product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 616dkhoops's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 616dkhoops
  • 9 months ago

This review is for my last 3 orders that were all made within a few weeks of each other because I suck at planning lol. I ordered 3x Masto P 100 Para Pharma, 1 Testo P 100 Para Pharma, 2x Anavar 10 Para Pharma, and 1 Accutane Para Pharma. I used this for to finish off a contest prep cycle that had started with 12 weeks of Test E at 500/week. (also purchased from UGFreak)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, as always. I have placed 5 orders with UGFreak and have always had great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues. Packaged discreetly and safely. Vials taped together so they don't break.

Items ordered

3x Masto P 100 Para Pharma
1 Testo P 100 Para Pharma
2x Anavar 10 Para Pharma
1 Accutane Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Test E at 500/week for 12 weeks (also purchased from UGFreak), then switched over to Test P and tapered down to 20/day by the end. Ran Var for 6 weeks; first 2 weeks weeks were at 40/day, next 2 weeks at 50/day and last 2 weeks at 60/day. Masto P was added in the last 4 weeks. First 2 weeks was 70/day and the last 2 weeks was 100/day. I gained 17 pounds of muscle on this cycle. I did a contest in June and did it natural and weighed in at 180 the morning before the show. The show I ran this cycle for I weighed in at 197 the morning before. I had the same level of conditioning for both shows, so I'm pretty confident that it was 17 pounds of actual muscle and not a combo of muscle, water, and fat. Long story short..... the stuff is legit!

Additional commentary

Great source..... highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • promowhoreElvis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • promowhoreElvis
  • 9 months ago

I got 2x para pharma anadrol 50mg and
1x superdrol para pharma, i ran the anadrol 2 tabs split morning and late afternoon very good quality great pumps and bloat, ran with 600mg test as well and dbol, i was trainning the 5/3/1 workout at the time the drol gave me great Strength for the heavy leftz, did get slight acid reflux, but nothing i couldnt mange, ran the anadrol 4 weeks, after couple weeks took the superdrol as it was my first time using this i didnt know what to expect, i wasnt disappointed, felt it after one week, it helped get rid off the bloat which was one reasion i took it, and it filled out my muscle almost 3D look the feeling on it is amazing pumps and strength through the roof veins popin out, really love this as an oral, i did get fatigue 3 weeks in but put up with it ran then for 5 weeks started 1 tab pre workout first week then up to 2 tabs split morning afternoon

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packing and fast delivery great service

Items ordered

2x para pharma anadrol
1x para pharma superdrol
https://www.eroids.com/pics/gear-arrived-3

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products from para pharma must say there quality for anadrol is very good first time using superdrol so hard to compare but from using the product and the results from it the quality was amazing, ran the anadrol 4 weeks and after that and the superdrol 5 weeks, ran with 600mg test

Additional commentary

Great source highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vertith M's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vertith M
  • 9 months ago

Over all these guys are great and worked with me when I had an issue and once figured out everything was smooth sailing. Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

First off they were very helpful when my first payment method didn't work due to regional restrictions and the support guys set it to a different payment type without any fuss.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took nine business days from point of order to at my door, international options for all products was selected. Product was well packed and you wouldn't know what was in it and looked like a generic overseas package. Tracking took about three days to update until I could see it, but obviously noting UG can do about that.

Items ordered

1 x Nolvadex Dragon Pharma INTL - 100 tabs (20mg)
2 x Testo C 250 Para Pharma INTL - 1ml vial, 250mg/ml
1 x Aromasin 25 Para Pharma INTL - 50 tabs, 25mg/tab

Product effectivenes and experience

Continued my TRT for a few weeks dosed at 125mg test C once per week. (this is what the blood work reflects) then moved to blast which was a simple 500mg test C pinned E3.5D with Aromasin and later some Nolvadex thrown in.

The quality was great with less pip than the product that I was using before. Per bloods it was dosed better than what I had before also and upped my total test by about 125 (obviously could just be fluctuations). Currently on week 3 of this blast and starting to feel it. Everything that I would expect based on my last blast that was done by saving up extra of my TRT dosage over a year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • invictus90's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • invictus90
  • 9 months ago

This is a short review from my freaky little last order with these awesome guys in august this year.

Communication & Ordering process

Heeeeeell yes - That's the way it has to be!!!
As always, answers are given in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In less than a week after my order my delivery was at my door - safe and well packed. Everything I ordered was there and in good condition, and that, even though I live in a country with very strict customs regulations. Guys - you made a GOOD job !!!!

Items ordered

2 x TRENBO E 200 Para Pharma - 10ml vial
6 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma - 10ml vial
1 x STROMBAFORT 50 (WINSTROL, BALKAN) - 60 tablets, 50mg/tab
1 x DIANABOL 20 Para Pharma - 100 tablets, 20mg/tab

Product effectivenes and experience

I finished my summer shredd phase with this order and then began sneaking off the stano's and slowly switching to the meta's. My next order will contain Deca instead of Trenbolone which I will stack to 750mg e5d Testo.

Incredible pump and strong veins were the consequences of this stack. I looked full and shredded at the same time. My food plan is very strict but a diet was not needed to get less than 10% body fat. These Stano's are a true water killer & in combination with the tren they also provide the necessary hardness of the muscles. The power was outstanding and despite intense workouts, I did not hurt myself while this period although I was very dry and trained hard every day.
Try out this gear - you will not REGRET it!

Additional commentary

NEXT ORDER WILL FOLLOW SOON - You can still count on UGFreak.ws thanks so far. See you soon guys!

GearPic will follow tomorrow
LabTest Pic is in

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Ian's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • Big Ian
  • 10 months ago

Long overdue review from a generouspromo I got in on earlier in the year.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, only needed to contact him once after the order using the ticket system on the website. My query was dealt with to my satisfaction (I realised after submitting my order for some reason my address was showing wrong) within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was sent out within a couple of days IIRC and arrived within about 10 days to the UK. Tightly and discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

Para pharma superdrol
Dragon pharma m1t (not used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the superdrol for the last 2 weeks of my cut/recomp to fill out. Worked just as expected like other good superdrol I’ve used in the past, gobbled up the extra carbs I added in during those weeks and shoved them in my muscles in the form of glycogen and water. Gave that awesome tight 3D look to my muscles whilst giving zero water retention outside of the muscles. Nothing IMO does this better than superdrol. Added 12 lbs of lean size (I’m not daft enough to think that this is real muscle growth in those two weeks) and pumps and strength took a sharp increase aswell.

Additional commentary

Impressed with my first time using ugfreak and para pharma. Would definitely recommend and use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • druski's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • druski
  • 10 months ago

Para Pharma Test Cyp and Para Winstrol 50

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and painless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick. Wrapped safe and discreet. Better than most.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test Cyp 250 and Para Winstrol 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the 10 ml of test during my 12 week cycle, swapping out for another popular brand. I felt it was dosed well and the gains continued to be produced. Even though this product is dosed the same as the other brand I was running, my face became more oily two weeks into the vial.. anecdotal but shows me personally its dosed at or better than labeled.

The winny was run on a short term basis of 2 weeks to gauge effectiveness and how my body would react as recon for show prep during the coming year. Strength was rapidly increased on a dramatic scale. By week two I was very dry and grainy looking. By the end of week two my joints hurt badly. This product is very effective at 50 mg.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with both the service, support, and products here at ugfreak! Will recommend to my squad..

I recommend shopping here!