UGFREAK.TO

  • 96.13
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.81
  • 93
Service
  • 9.81
  • 93
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 93
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 93
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 96.13
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2344
    • Reviews: 1417
    • Views: 176177

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • woodsman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • woodsman
  • 18 hours ago

Review for UgFreak
Product was shipped late last fall on time.
Been using product 5 months

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was sufficient, I would have liked to see something with a harder outer shell, but maybe that just encourages shippers to treat it more roughly.

Items ordered

5 Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality seems fine, no adverse symptoms to report.
Been using for TRT 1/2 cc per week.
No pip to report, no swelling ect.

Additional commentary

I trust this supplier, they have always come through for me.
Apologies for being late with the review, I had a computer glitch on this site for awhile and I got discouraged from coming.
Just keep a base level, not going to gym for covid fears.
Been lifting and splitting heavy oak, product helps with recovery time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Backonagain's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Backonagain
  • 1 day ago

Ordered on 03/30/21

They supposedly shipped on 04/02/21

Supposedly the package is in America by 04/06/21 but hasn't been received by USPS according to tracking information.

This was a test order to see how successful they are how they ship their items.

A larger order was going to follow....

Reached out to customer service and they don't seem interested in my concerns that USPS still doesn't have the package more than a week after it's supposedly been in America.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 225
 

You have ordered from our international line and we have already addessed the fact, that the orders update once they are in the US - and your tracking shows that it IS in your country and it's not yet received by USPS BUT a partner facility. That's official info. Not sure why you make it a problem buddy. The gear is sent, it's in your country. Obviously USPS doesn't go to the sender country to get it, so the partner postal facility brings it to the US and THEN give it ot USPS.

The ETA is up to 21 days, you ordered 19 days ago. Not sure when you paid as I don't know who you are. We don't ship prior to receiving money and THEN it takes typically two working days to send out. So let's say your money cleared on the same day, and shipped two days later on the 1st, then it's been only 16 days when you posted this today. Even if it shipped the day after, it was 17 days yesteday. USPS doesn't have it a week later, but what's the issue with that? A full week, how many working days? Can there be delays of a few days, isn't that a normal thing in the postal world? And with COVID-19, can you imagine USPS being swamped and a little delayed?

Your order is no different to the other orders placed. No one has come to make any bad review like yours, and complain they didn't get the gear PRIOR to even meeting the ETA, because there's nothing unusual here and it would not make any sense to do that. Furthermore most parcels from that date you state, did proceed yesterday and showed being at USPS facility now. Accept my FR and send me a PM with your order ID, and I'll gladly share with anyone here the status of that order.

When USPS's official partners are saying it's in the US, it's not "supposedly" in the US. It IS in the US. You don't have to take our word for it, because the tracking information clearly wrote showed that already. So not sure what you are sceptical about. It's right in front of you when you look it up. We are not able to manipulate what it says. It's official data from your tracking info.

  • thebuilder's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • thebuilder
  • 5 days ago

Product Review for Promo 47

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed, however, the initial communication was excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was tightly packaged and secured so nothing was damaged. package was shipped and delivered in 12 days

Items ordered

Para Test E 250
Para Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off the cycle with just the test @500mg/week shot 2x weekly for 12 weeks. i have used DP from this source before and I liked para much better. 0 pip during the entire run, solid smooth steady strength gains.

finished off my last 4 weeks with anadrol, first 2 weeks at 50/ED, last 2 weeks at 100/ED. since I have never used before, i didnt know what to expect with dosing. i was fuller, bigger, stronger, and actually became leaner during this time. my BP did rise a little but never over 140/80 but my diet was clean with low sodium. hair loss was an absolute killer on this though which is a common side but that would be the only negative i have for this product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • Pounds23
  • 1 week ago

Mich long over dew review for para pharma
2 mast p & 1 test prop

Communication & Ordering process

I never needed any ever with UG and if I did it was extremely simple just send a pm and u'll get a response and one that's extremly easy to understand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From what I remember cause this was awhile and one of my very first promo it once sent being intl was the usually 7-14 day I think it came around the 10-12 mark .... Packaging was perfect nothing broke

Items ordered

Products were

2 mast p &
1 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quailty is about as good as it gets I have pics of the products up, and the oils were super clean clear , nice crimp , the prop u could easily feel and see the difference in ur physic only thing that sucks is I'm not a huge short ester guy I much prefer long esters so I don't have to pin as much more so Ed ..... But u could the mast prop kick in right away, the test prop was used on a different run, and honestly I wish I would of had more it was super smooth no pip and u can easily,feel the libido and oily skin change with two days or so. Both pinned super smooth no bite ,clean, idk what more para has proven itself over the years to be one of the better labs expecially in quailty and consistency.... They have always tested good in hplc testing expecially in the more recent ones, I'd u haven't seen them I would tell ya to go check them out.... Everything is as close to the label as iv seen in a long time

Additional commentary

There's not much to say pars pharma is known for quailty gear, smooth, clean, potent gear.... If ur buying or getting promo gear from ugfreak then u know ur gear expecially the para pharma is soild.... Pretty sure there one of the only srcs carrying legit para gear anymore... And with the recently 2021 testing results u can clearly.see the qauilty in the products with dosing, whoever is brewing cod the knows the purity of the raws before brewing cause there extremly close dosage wise to the label.... UG has always been good to it's customers any pretty sure there plan is to keep putting out quality dosed para pharma gear along with there pharma grade gear and other labs they carry but the main ones being there para line and there pharma grade.... It's nice to see also they choose to have no just a CPL products checked hplc , but they choose to check every single finished product/compound which is nice cause then u have an idea of what ur getting.... U can always on UG expecially to make things FREAKY as HELL lol good guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Permabulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Permabulk
  • 2 weeks ago

These guys came in clutch with some test i needed. Super fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly and understanding with any questions or concerns you have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 3 weeks from order to door. Perfectly discreet package.

Items ordered

TESTO CYP 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it at 1000mg a week for 10 weeks to build my strength. Skin became oily, strength jumped, aggression grew and so did i.

Additional commentary

Definitely enjoyed the test. Service was top notch. Will definitely use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thequeengambit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Thequeengambit
  • 2 weeks ago

I made an error in my selection. However ugfreak handled it well and I got what I needed anyway.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. They reached out about an issue that was my fault. They were able to resolve it quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was a soft pack. Got slightly squished in shipping. No product damage.

Items ordered

Modafanil

Product effectivenes and experience

Product works as expected. Good energy boost. Most likely I'll be splitting the tablets up. A full dose is quite a bit of a kick.

I was prescribed Adderall for adhd for years. I would say this product helps I'm that regard a bit, and can help with mood and energy throughout the day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • schecterc1h's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • schecterc1h
  • 3 weeks ago

Received products for a promo. Very generous offer of quality products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Clear and concise communication to get the products out to me for review.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About three weeks with professional packaging

Items ordered

Testo e 250
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The test from para pharma is good, probably the smoothest I’ve had, pip-wise. It is effective and seemed to be dosed properly. I like the anadrol from para pharma, I got nice strength gains and size, and got the typical rise in blood pressure that came with headaches, so I know it’s real.

Additional commentary

Thank you ugfreak for including me in this promo. Products and service are great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • davieboy1986's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • davieboy1986
  • 3 weeks ago

Lucky enough over the years to use a good few Para Pharma products.

Communication & Ordering process

Had experience with orders off this outfit a few times. Straight forward process and they update with tracker.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two weeks is the usual TA and packing is discreet

Items ordered

Susta 350
Deca 300
Arimidex
Tren A 100
CUTSTACK 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Done a Susta/ Deca 12 week cycle.
700mg Sus & 600mg Deca a week.
I know it's not the usual Susta blend with quick esters. I put good mass on this cycle and it was the first time I've had to use arimidex on cycle.. I used some Abombs with this cycle and I got Moon face and a lot of water bloat.
Had the usual postive test sides, sex drive through the roof, increase in well being oily skin etc so I could tell the Sus 350 was good.
Done Deca before and never got a lot of water bloat. Either the last Deca I done before wasnt great as this Deca packed on the weight and some water weight.. Arimidex helped once I started taking it with the moon face from water retention.. Very pleased with the Deca and Sus.

Tren A & Cut Stack 150 I used over 8 weeks going into the summer..
I only ever take fast acting Tren as I learned the hard way in the past taking long acting Tren.. Tren A is out of my system if I need to stop it due to bad sides..
Tren A & Cut stack I could tell from the start it was strong.. I had usual sides for me insomnia, night swaets waking up bed clothes soaked and of course Tren rage dreams of violence I always have and vivid as hell.
Put on about 7lbs lost a good bit of body fat on this cycle. Solid and ripped for the Summer off this cycle.

Additional commentary

Top lab Para Pharma and products tested on sites show the products are dosed correctly..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mdes's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Mdes
  • 3 weeks ago

Received a promo from these guys a while back . Was put on hold because of Covid and gyms closing so I saved the gear until I knew it was the right time . I received sust 350 and tren e . I used these both at the end of my bulk and the products were amazing . Insane night sweats , aggression and strength all shot up . I can say I would definitely recommend these products and use again . Thank you ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

Great . Kept in contact throughout this whole time period and super cool dudes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks to usa which is great for international

Items ordered

Susta 350 and tren E

Additional commentary

Thank you ugfreak . Will hear from me soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackie Tony's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Jackie Tony
  • 3 weeks ago

Promo 48 order.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order in and received at the door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 2 weeks, which is good for non-domestic order. Very discreet and tight packaging.

Items ordered

2 X Accutane Parapharma
1 X Letrozole Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Acctutane and Letrozole, both are good to go. Was using Dbol and had a severe acne and estrogen was not in control with Arimidex. So thrown in PP 1.25 mg Letrozole every 3 days and 20 mg Accutane everyday. Within a week estrogen and Acne came in complete control.

Additional commentary

Very professional service. I always trust their service, they have never disappointed me. Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 322
 
  • Xrated
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for 5 vials of sust 350 para pharm, that UG let me try.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete

Items ordered

5 sust 350 para

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product four days a week trying to keep blood levels stable, whole time. At around 4 weeks started to really feel a difference. Sex drive was up, oily skin, better sense of well being, and strength going up. All signs of good test. The oil was thick and clean and seemed effective. I’d definitely use it again. Thanks for everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • mhman
  • 3 weeks ago

Another awesome experience dealing with UGF what a great shop to deal with. I have zero complaints with the service !! The store has a wide array of products and great pricing.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was uninterrupted and staff is very knowledgeable two thumbs up

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was as expected very satisfied with that, and packaging was very well done, discreet, and arrived in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Para testo C
Tadafafil 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Let's start with the testo c. Started @ 500mg/week. A very product in my opinion. Extremely smooth draw, low pip, and noticeable sides within a few days after pinning. Increased bp, slight acne after a week, and libido that could beat a horse dead.

The tadafafil was also very impressive. At just 20 mg that more than got the job done. I have been using 40 mg from another lab with the same results. I can definitely vouch that this is a good quality product.

Additional commentary

UGF is a great shop to deal with with good prices and selection

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drock_357's picture
  • ADV
  • 523
 
  • Drock_357
  • 4 weeks ago

My last cycle was all pp compounds from Freak: so like this review or not here’s my experience....

Communication & Ordering process

Freak has been absolutely wonderful to communicate with.....there was a hiccup in getting the test c from the promo delivered, however , he went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of!...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had ordered some drol and provi which came as scheduled.....
The test c was delayed AFTER it cleared customs so I’m suspecting covid shutdown issues..:

Items ordered

1-provi
1-anadrol 50
5-test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality:
Provi...this was the best provi I’ve taken!...I was unwilling to get bloods done on this cycle, simply for the fact it was 350$ just for a free n total test....so I’m basing this review on my experience, final results....started the provi day one,...second week my libido was definitely higher, sense of “ well being” , elevated.....stayed high af the whole cycle
Anadrol 50 - almost all my cycles are test/ drol/ provi ..:so I know what to expect and how drol effects me,... so I pulsed it 2 wks on 2 off throughout the 12 wk run ...the third or fourth day on it, I would have the best pumps in the gym!...strength and fullness in full swing as well....the only downside was the headaches the first couple days...other than that it’s my favorite compound
Test c250...pinning this test was a pleasure...all of the benefits of exogenous test were present within 2 weeks...libido was thru the fucking roof....Slight water retention and glycogen build up had the fullness in the muscles we all like!...paired with the workouts and nutrition plan I had for this cycle, I have to say without a doubt,....the best cycle for keepable gains I’ve run to date, ....yes I know diet, recovery, workouts, are the main factors in a successful cycle, but adding in the pp products I used, took this to the “ next level” ...best recovery and libido and well being feeling I’ve had..:
Doses were: 50mg provi split am /pm
50 mg drol split am/pm pulse 2wks on 2off
500mg wk test c pin Monday /Thursday
Cycle was 12 wks....

Additional commentary

Contact Freak...order from Freak...chill with a drink in your hand or puff the Chiba till it gets to you..( workout and eat accordingly)...the gear will do its part!..

I recommend shopping here!
  • BootyGear's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • BootyGear
  • 4 weeks ago

Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Rarely needed. Always professions and prompt when needed. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick arrival time over the pond to the US. 10 days is the longest I’ve waited from the time my items were shipped

Items ordered

Dianabol - Genshi
Test c - para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality products! Ran 250mg / week of test c and my free test levels got over 500ng / dL. I’m very happy with Happy with para pharma as well as genshi. Took 30mg of dianabol pre workout and my pumps were nasty.

Additional commentary

Grade A

  • batadan23's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • batadan23
  • 4 weeks ago

First of all I want to apologize for not doing this earlier.

Communication & Ordering process

Comunicacion very promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, so not worries about any problems.

Items ordered

2 cut stack
1 prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Prop 2 weeks then I changed to cut stack within 3 weeks on it fat start melting great pumps. Got a little PIP nothing big but I did warm the syringe on the last weeks before every injection and it seems to fix my problem.

Additional commentary

I had nothing but a good experience with this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • motorsrule55's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • motorsrule55
  • 4 weeks ago

My order was great. I got in on a promo and received 4 test. I ran for 12 weeks with great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all questions within 24 hours. Sent tracking shortly after he accepted the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick turnaround and it was packed very discreetly.

Items ordered

4 Testosterone

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran at 250mg twice weekly. My lifts were all up, sex drive was higher, mood swings more prevalent. I did not get bloods during the cycle but did get them after and was showing some signs of prior use like high red blood count.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Feraljuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Feraljuice
  • 4 weeks ago

My orders were all good until now.

Communication & Ordering process

Good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good.

Items ordered

Parapharma tren E
Parapharma Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered superdrol for a powerlifting meet. 2 weeks in it felt wrong. I tested it with a roidtest kit and the result said it was dianabol. I was pretty disappointed with that.

The tren was good.

Additional commentary

My previous orders have all been good to go. Just don’t buy the superdrol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 225
 

Happy to know you've been satisfied and recommend shopping here.

We've not run into people not liking the superdrol before. Customers have always been happy with this product and there's several reviews for it. We can ensure you that testing it with your roidtest, will not get you accurate information for all products. It's not a solid way to test.

Real labs will show real results. For superdrol, you can check it here: https://janoshik.com/tests/9601-SUPERDROL_10_BQQMHVDRFFGP

  • Tombs's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Tombs
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is overdue from a Promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet

Items ordered

2 x Cypionat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this test for my TRT at .5cc a week. I noticed no difference between this test and the test I receive from the pharmacy. Except for the fact you don't have to deal with all the doctors office fees.

Additional commentary

This guy has great service and products which is apparent from his spot on the review board. GTG

I recommend shopping here!
  • boz645's picture
  • LVL3
  • 287
 
  • boz645
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a long overdue review for a previous promo

Communication & Ordering process

No issues with communications with this source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within the timeframe given. Good packaging

Items ordered

1x TestE 400 PP
1x TestE 250 PP
1X Dbol 20 PP

Product effectivenes and experience

I started taking the TestE 250 at 250mg twice per week along with the Dbol at 40mg per day. The TestE 250 was very smooth, no PIP at all. I started noticing the Dbol start working after about a week I.E. sense of well-being, seeing some water retention and weights getting easier to lift. The TestE 250 kicked in about 3 1/2 weeks. Strength was up as well as weight. After the TestE 250 was gone, I finished with the TestE 400 at the same dosage per week. I'm not going to lie it did have a bit of a bit (PIP) which was expected but nothing major. Overall I have to say Para Pharma and UGFREAK did not disappoint.

Additional commentary

I would recommend UGFREAK and Para Pharma to anyone wanting a reliable source and product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dill851's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • dill851
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for past promo. Man did me good and product was good so he deserves his review.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and quick here again the time difference is something that can be frustrating however, freak gets to you quick less than 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure, tight and discrete. Packages landed quickly considering across the pond. Just under two weeks I remember.

Items ordered

A generous promo consisting of
3 x Susta 350 Para Pharma
1 x HG Anfarm Clomid
And
3xTestoE250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the susta 350 twice a week at 700. I used the HG clomid every other day about a week or two into the susta. Around week two I had a solid increase in strength. By weeks four and five I had increased weights and libido was crazy. The clomid did its job keeping all estrogen related Side effects at bay. Unfortunately I cannot comment on the testoE250 due to a little vacation I had to go on involving TDCJ.

Additional commentary

I’m confident had I have gotten into that testoE250 things would have been great. Will be using this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrmorphy1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mrmorphy1985
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nicolai's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Nicolai
  • 1 month ago

I had the honor of being selected for one of UGF's promotional offers. I cannot recall off the top of my head when, but I am here to pay my dues.

Communication & Ordering process

The support & communication process was pretty smooth for the most part. I had no need of contacting anyone.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was longer than expected, but the quality of the products are on point. The packaging was so discrete that I didn't even know it was the pack.

Items ordered

Anavar
Test P
Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

The anavar gave me good pumps and the back tightness on back day was something to be noted. I started out with 20Mg and eventually went up to 50Mg. The Test P and Var were to fill the time untill the test c kicked in. The Testosterones were legit and gave me the "glow" and appetite I needed. I never use more than 350mg of test per week, so I sat around the 0.7cc mark.

Additional commentary

UGF is overseas, but also has domestic items. To me, the wait isn't too bad and it's worth it in my opinion. Thank you for the opportunity broski. I only wish I had left this review sooner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenning's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • trenning
  • 1 month ago

These guys are at the top for a reason. Great prices, great products, and a wide selection. Can’t go wrong. Always put the customer first.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually pretty spot on when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always have have what I ordered in less than 3 weeks. Super discreet as well.

Items ordered

Winstrol 50 para pharma
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran their winstrol and arimidex on a recomp.
Test prop 100mg eod
Winstrol for 4 weeks at 50mg per day
Arimidex .5mg eod
Definitely gave me a grainy/dry look and got very tight. The icing on the cake with a strict diet. It seemed like I couldn’t eat enough potassium some days with the cramping I’d get post workout. My delts definitely looked cartoonish.

Additional commentary

Can’t go wrong with their products. Always contributing back to the community.

  • Molinin302's picture
  • ADV
  • 574
 
  • Molinin302
  • 1 month ago

ParaPharma Sust350

Communication & Ordering process

Spectacular. I needed to add a new source as one I was using ran into troubles. It happens. This guy is a pro. Answers questions quickly and is willing to help you out if you need some advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Doesn't need to be discussed. Arrives fast and safe. And fast, intl order, and was fast. See what I said there? And safe.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Sust350

Product effectivenes and experience

I was told by guys on here to give Para a shot, and from this src. It was great advice. Clear, easily injectable product. As far as pip, I'm not the guy to ask. This is a non traditional sust blend, two long esters and a small amount of prop. I get very mild pip from it. If I ever used a product that had a short ester testosterone in it and I got no post injection pain, I'd be very suspect. No fever, no rash, no. Just short ester pip.

Additional commentary

Guys, this one is solid. And very good prices. Yeah skin oil has increased, acne, libido that's, well... Some people wake up with morning wood, my morning wood wakes me up. I'm not going to post less than impressive pics at this point, still have time to cut for "sun's out, guns out weather," pics in two months. But profile pic is last month/5 weeks ago. This src is real people. Period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FortySIXand2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • FortySIXand2
  • 1 month ago

Promo for Gen Shi Anavar and Test prop.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great!

Responds quickly !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packing as always and discreet.

Items ordered

3x GenShi Anavar

3x Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

10 week cycle with Test E from another source

I started off with 500mgs test e and 100mgs every other day of test prop.

Anavar was 30mgs a day for the last 6 weeks of the cycle.

The anavar took all the water off the cycle and there wasn't much use for any anti estro at that point.

The test prop was great at the beginning as it provide the instant boost i needed and didn't not have to deal with any lag from the Test E kicking in. It does have a little bit of a pinch but a lot of prop does, shows how potent it is.

Products are top quality and well manufactured!

Additional commentary

Great source that everyone should try

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 766
 
  • kibby
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for para pharma testo E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast normally within2-4 hours of pm or email sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My pack was with me within 2 weeks from ordering and pack was very discreet and well protected

Items ordered

5 x pp testo E 250
Anavar and proviron (not used yet).

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using this test e as trt at 125mg per week dosed at 1/4 ml Monday’s and Thursday’s with 50mg of proviron Ed.I decided to save the rest of the pp test e as I felt it was kind of a waste to use it on trt so I switched to another lab.
I feel this test is absolutely perfect for me. It has no pip and is very smooth and imo very well dosed. I will definitely be placing another order very soon if not for a cycle then I’ll definitely be using it for trt for as long as I can buy it.

Additional commentary

Always happy with ugfreak a pleasure to deal with and very professional.

Cheers freak I look forward to more orders with you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mcos's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Mcos
  • 1 month ago

Just dropping a review for some stuff I ordered last year and enjoyed. Little overdue but I had a very rough year with covid in my family and so on. Anyways, time to pay my dues for ugfreak too.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was answered in a timely manner. Source has been very quick considering they stay swamped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick given this was shipped with the issues going on globally with shipping. Parcel and contents all wrapped up nice and tight,

Items ordered

ParaPharma Test Propionate
ParaPharma Clen
ParaPharma Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma Prop: Used it as part of a kicker along with para tren ace. The Prop pinned easily with a 25g no issues drawing. I got all the signs of good test, oily skin, slight pip (when pinned with 300mg test to be fair) and sex drive was high in week two and on. Para Pharma Clen: I’ve ran lower dose Clen and was ok running it one week on one week off, this Clen was a bit much at the time I was working outside a lot and couldn’t keep enough water in me to avoid the headaches and discontinued use on second week on, but while on it gave me plenty of energy, just couldn’t take it along with the heat in my area at the time. Para Pharma Cialis: Used this on cycle and remainder off cycle, wife had zero complaints and I’m sure she would recommend it haha all jokes aside, this was quality cialis, I’ve ran multiple brands of cialis and put paras right there with the best of them.Para Pharma has been putting out great gear and everything I’ve used from Para Pharma has been top notch.

Additional commentary

All in all Para Pharma is a solid line and I’m glad another brand has came out to pick up other brands lack of effort. Thanks UG for the quality products

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 1 month ago

This review is from my last blast of sust and var(var from another source) and also clomid.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with freak is amazingly fast. Always snaps right back with an answer to a problem. That makes support top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is great also. Of course you’ll get it faster dom but for the int it’s definitely one of the faster sources ive found. Package was great with everything secure nothing broken.

Items ordered

3 x Susta 350 Para Pharma
1 x HG Anfarm Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the sust at 1ml eod for 12 weeks with var last 6. Ive found that Para is a top notch lab and that the test was definitely dosed great. I got great results from this cycle and every gym session had weights climbing and libido was on fire.

Additional commentary

One stop shop for all your needs. I would highly recommend freak because he always makes sure the customers are happy. Ive had a new hiccups in the past and he has always made things right. Top notch source.

I recommend shopping here!