ugfreak's picture
ugfreak 566
328207

ugfreak.to

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 100% 37 Quality 99.1892% 37 Delivery 99.4595% 37 Service 100% 37 Pricing 99.7297% 37
Rank
#7
Score
94.866
Votes
185
Reviews
1757
1354 RECOMMEND 46
geoff26's picture
Owes a Review! x 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Overall my experience with ugfreak was perfect never been let down the perfect gentlemen

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

2x MASTO E 200 Para Pharma UK

First off this my first time running mast e was very impressed with it ran it 400mg I noticed the anti e effect of and I could lower my tamoxifen to 10mg Eod It really dry me out i honest can say I've never been that ripped seeing veins popping out if abdominal area was kinda freaky but good when I was younger I was prone to shedding hair which made me keep away from mast as it none to do that but I was wrong I didnt see any shedding at all from it my libido went thru the roof. I would say I gain about 3/4lbm low and slow which I like next time Im gonna run mast e 800mg for 14/16weeks

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I couldn't of ask for a better service communication was perfect answer all my questions if I had any problems

Shipping and Delivery
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Package was discreet arrived within 2 weeks

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I will be ordering again the oil are smooth with no pip I look forward to trying there orals next time

Also I'm sorry for the late reply ug my apologies

Regard g

I recommend shopping here!
Fitrome1980's picture
-1
Owes a Review! x 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ugfreak allow me to join a promo for review susta parapharma and winstrol parapharma.
I use it during my last cutting diet and i was really enjoy when i see results. The stack was amazing and paraphaema’s product are always good quality

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I use susta parapharma every 3 days ans winstrol for 25mg every day.
Thé water dry out and the strenght are on during thé cycle (i use masteron too)
The diet was cycled and add some cardio but i see really the difference when the winstrol coming

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The transaction was safe and i obtain the tracking in few Time. No problem and all the information and discussion was easy to take order.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The delivery was long because promo but thé package was safe with good protection

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Ugfreak is always a good source. It is the second time for me and i recommend

I recommend shopping here!
edited 11/22/2022 - 14:54
  • Diesel77 » All your reviews/orders are for free promos. A blind man can see you are just here for free gear. Plain and simple. Any source that gives you free gear is the "best source ever". Your "reviews" can't be trusted.
BdogMalaure's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review is about UGFREAKs bulk para pharma tren e. The bulk purchase of tren e from para pharma is honestly amazing. As it is a long ester with an estimated kick in time of 2-3 weeks, I honestly felt like great straight after the first pin. Not only properly dosed but also is reliable and an amazing source and is now my go to for any of my cycles. The vial was nice and secure upon arrival. Got no infection after the pin. Liquid was nice and viscous.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Para Pharma Tren E Bulk = Having been quite cautious with this purchase (as it is a purchase for a bulk order), I was somewhat concerned (as I have been with other sources), however, all of the vials were at the same level, making sure for no misguidance of the product (UGFREAK are honestly the best), The oil was super smooth going up and then going in and 100% honesty, there was no swelling, lumps, PIP or anything of these sorts, no bits in the vial floating around ( for which I have witnessed from other sources). As soon as the oil was pinned, I felt unstoppable and was an absolute menace with the weights that morning. Results was a rapid increase in weight from the end of week 1 to 2, weights increased by around 10kg per week. Also I felt like I had more fuel in the tank.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

What can I say. As words cannot describe how above and beyond UGFREAK satisfying requests and orders but are also there to help us out with any other kind of info and the response time is no longer than 4-6 hours. Honestly fantastic service. Ordering process was smooth and no unneeded stress. Clear and concise communication and was smooth throughout the whole time with constant updates about the status of my order.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Nothing was broken, cracked or damage whatsoever. The packaging was both discreet and extremely secure to ensure the safe travel across seas of the product (as the bulk order was international). The bulk order came in a lovely and well organised box/container with the vials of tren e nicely secure inside as the vials were placed in a fixed position preventing and knocking, spillages or breaks. The amount of time taken was around 17 days and so was quicker that expected honestly. Very discreet the whole time through the delivery and packaging stages.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I highly recommend hopping from this source. I have been using UGFREAK for a while now and have NEVER disappointed. 10/10 company for sure!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 11/15/2022 - 12:27
  • [PRO] Makwa » Superman after only 1 pin of tren e??? Probably your prewo instead.
  • BdogMalaure » In all honesty I hadn't taken pre workout yet. I don't know why but I feel like some hardcore badass (emphasis on the ass lol), just from pinning. But I just feel pretty great with myself (for once --).
  • simonmagus84 » Do a proper and thorough review after you’ve used the products for longer than a month.
  • BdogMalaure » This is a continuation from my blasting around 2 months ago now. I am now seeing how cruising on this compound goes.
ctgtommy99's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

robb's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great experience with UGF as per usual. It would of been a quick delivery if not for royal mail being on strike, obviously nothing to do with UGF. Probably waited an extra week.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Solid quality products, I don't mind saying I'm a big fan of Para Pharma. Used many items all with the desired effects.
I'd happily use nothing but Para, the oils and orals all work very nicely.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As usual they are their if you need to make any enquiries or like myself I trust the system they have so very little comms needed.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As mentioned above slightly delay due to postal strck but no biggie knew it would arrive sooner or later.
The packaging was solid and carefully packaged leaving nothing to arouse suspicion of what it contains.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Another great cycle, used a ml of test E 250 a week and ml of the testE 400 a week split into two doses. Mixing half a ml of each, each pin.
Kicked it off with dbol 60mg for first 4 weeks and the last 3 weeks added adrol for skin splitting pumps, looked truly jacked best adrol in years!
Overall knew it would be a great cycle and indeed it was. Still got a pack of superdrol to try, but I'll edit this review at some point and add my experience.

I recommend shopping here!
Supradude19's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Always a great experience with UGFREAK. The gear worked better than expected!

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review is for Para Pharma Decan P 150 (NPP). Ran this for a 12 week bulk cycle at 300mg a week along side 300mg of test c pinning only 2x a week. PIP was unnoticeable. Starting weight was 202lbs and by the end of the cycle I was a solid 215lbs with minimal fat gain. Really started noticing appearance changes by week 5 or so. Performance in the gym was also great. Set PRs on all my lifts especially near the end of my cycle. Very pleased with the results!

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Always a pleasure ordering from this source. Very little communication was needed after placing my order. Very easy ordering process.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

All vials arrived safely with no damage. Packaging was discreet. All items arrived within the expected timeframe. Overall a great experience.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 11/09/2022 - 03:21
jimmie's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Multiple orders with ug, can't say I've had any negative experiences. This past order was a combination of promo with a purchase.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Posted on pictures the lab results of my testosterone, bio total is 2225. So I'm going to say the test I've been using is real.

Items ordered March of 22
2 x TAMOXIFEN 20 Para Pharma INTL - 50 tabs, 20mg/tab
4 x CLOMID 50 Para Pharma INTL - 50 tabs, 50mg/tab
1 x ARIMIDEX Para Pharma INTL - 50 tabs, 1mg/tab
4 x BOLDO / TEST 400 Para Pharma INTL - 10ml vial, 400/ml
2 x TESTO E 400 Para Pharma INTL - 10ml vial, 400mg/ml
3 x SUSTA 350 Para Pharma INTL - 10ml vial, 350mg/ml
4 x MASTO E 200 Para Pharma INTL - 10ml vial
1 x deca 300 para pharma

I got the sust for a buddy who called me complaining about it, but he's an idiot and had been taking all sorts of other random drugs so that doesn't count.

About this time two years ago my test was in the 70's and my wife couldn't get pregnant. With the process called iui she did. I went back on trt for a bit. We decided to try again, so when I came off I started using this clomid 50mg day every day. A few months later I get tested, test is over 450 and she gets pregnant.

Been on the boldo/test 400 at 1mL 2X week and para pharma deca 150mg per week.
Test e 400 mg
Equipoise 400 mg
Deca 150 mg
I'm at about 8 weeks in.
Bloodwork speaks for itself.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Everything went well, great communication

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

No issues

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 11/03/2022 - 13:21
Becausesquat's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great source a he's got really great product lines on his shelves very happy with experience

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Valkyrie tren ace 5 bottles. Got to say I have ran a lot of para in the past and was going to order that but saw valkyrie and thought I'd try it out and I am happy I did it's equal to Para which is saying a lot ran it at 500 a week with eod schedule no harsh pain when injecting but it did feel uncomfortable on 5th or so injection nothing unusual there with tren a. Mirror showed it was working early on been on 4 generic gh for 2 years now and add tren ace to the mix it adds petrol to the fire hovering at 14 body fat and looked 10 from the cuts delts and chest filled pumped up 24/7 no negatives at this amount but ran adex and proviron. Felt the tren as you would normally when on tren cold hard and driven in the gym

Want to run some of the mix blends next it's a good brand

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Freak does this best great at replying to answers quickly

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

To me in 2 weeks not bad as it came from half way round the world

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Cheers freak new brand is quality no surprise there with stuff stock will always be good

I recommend shopping here!
press1's picture
+ 3
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As always, The Legend that is UG Freak is always a pleasure to do business with and speak to, he has been here for many years now and never lets anyone down. One of the main guys that stocks one of my favourite all time brands and products. This guy is one of the most passionate on here and takes much pride in the service he provides.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

ParaPharma Decan 150 NPP
ParaPharma Trenbo Ace 100

Nowadays when I run Trenbolone I don't tend to use it for weeks on end or months like I have in previous years, with Ace and it being so damn quick to get into the system what I like to do is if I've had a lift that has been sticking for some time due to a sore tendon issue such as a rotator cuff or hamstring/glute tendon then I'll run some tren at 0.8ml for 3 consecutive days to heal this area and also speed up any muscle recovery that needs sorting. With the Tren increasing IGF-1 levels this is what heals those particular areas & works an absolute treat. I haven't run ParaPharma Tren in a long long time so was interested to see what its like nowadays, it looked great in these newer style vials and the colour of it looked nothing less than lethal!! lol So much so in this case I just stuck with 0.6ml on the shots. Immediate night sweats and carb cravings by the night of the first jab and the big strength and CNS pulse increases. With me not running it much anymore I notice straight away once its in me, literally you are stronger with the compound just present in the system before its even got to work.

As with the Decan 150 I've always said its the best money can buy, once you move to a different lab after being on this stuff for a while everything else just feels inferior. Instant mental clarity, great appetite, happy and euphoric mood, brilliant water retention within joints and muscle. I have tried the long estered Deca version but it just feels nowhere near as good as this stuff does - if you are going to spend 24hrs a day with a drug in your body then it needs to feel good otherwise there is no way you will stick it out at least for me. 0.6ml per day of this works brilliantly if you train for bulk and strength. As with any of the Para products questioning whether its properly dosed or not isn't even something that enters the mind. In fact, it gets even better as these were from the legendary batch that tested at 180mg/ml instead of the usual 150mg/ml and Press ain't one to complain about overdosed gear!! LMAO

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Possibly one of UG's strongest areas and always has been, very prompt to get back to any questions or queries asked of him. I had a few questions in regards to available stock in the UK Warehouse as opposed to the International one which were all answered as quick as could be. UG also knows the fondness I have for the Para brand too so I think he personally likes to deal with me when it's regarding this lab. In return he knows how truly grateful I am when the products arrive and I can get using them.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is another thing I love about ParaPharma products, if you live in the UK also then you either have the option of ordering from the International warehouse which can generally take 4 to 10 days to reach you or there is the UK Warehouse which is just like ordering anything through Royal Mail and it is in your letter box the following morning!! I can only guess there must be a lot of users here now who like the Lab for them to set up a base here. Packaging is secure as possible - one of the very best. Its a full on Stanley knife out job which even then takes a good 5 minutes to get into. All flip caps secure, no leaks or loose stoppers.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

As always Brilliant, Very quick, Efficient and Prompt performance from the man himself. What would be nice also if its even a possibility is getting some of the Dragon Pharma products into the UK warehouse too alongside the Para to bring about a bit more choice and variety. Thankyou once again UG, your extremely kind generosity is always appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaPump » Interesting approach to Tren 's application; I thought I was the only one experiencing its rapid healing properties until now! Thank you, now I can feel less crazy when I state that it efficiently regenerates damaged tissues.
  • press1 » Absolutely for sure buddy, its tendon healing is second to none as well as muscle, I can hit a muscle heavy 2 to 3 times per week on it but without only really once. I use to run the stuff for months at a time at high doses without a care in the world - until you see your bloodwork afterwards!
TestosteronPhantom's picture
My overall experience

I have been very satisfied with every order so far. The value for money is top. Everything is just right

Products, effectiveness and results

The quality is great. despite starting my diet, i gained 4 kg within 2 months. I had almost no pimples. My strength gains and energy have been incredible. I increased my bench press by 35 kg despite the diet

Customer service

I have no complaints about customer service. Whenever I had a question or problem, it was resolved or answered.

Shipping and Delivery

In most cases, the order was shipped directly on the first day of receipt of payment. If that wasn't the case, it was the next working day at the latest. once my order got lost on the way. but that was no problem. this was simply sent again after consultation with the support.

Price to performance
Additional comments

All Is top

I recommend shopping here!
NEVENS1978's picture
+ 2
My overall experience

Overall experience fantastic from communication to delivery to results.
This review is for UG Para Pharma Cut Stack. I ran this stack for 7 weeks to end my Summer. I ran it at 2 ML EOD. I absolutely love this stuff. It really started kicking in week 2 I noticed a tremendous increase in libido and overall feeling. Felt like Superman to say the least, My pumps were insane. After roughly week 4 I set a personal best on bench as well as deadlift. I absolutely attribute that to the cut stack and in just gives you insane strength and pumps. Towards the end of the cycle set a personal best on my preacher curls and concentration curls. Will Def be using again.

Products, effectiveness and results

Quality was great. Smooth pin no PIP at all. Clear oils. Very Happy

Customer service

Didn't need much of it but the little I had I have no complaints.

Shipping and Delivery

Great!!! Discreet and secure!!!

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
cim131313's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review is for an order from early August. These guys are top notch. Very professional. They always got back to me very fast and with the response I needed.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I got the following items:
Para pharma injectable dbol 100

Both of the oils were clear and pip free. What I liked about the injectable dbol was that right after the injection I could taste it. I ran the test at around 500 mg per week and the dbol at 50 mg daily and I would pulse it off on my rest day. These products were high quality. I really liked what para pharma is doing lately with their labels and how high quality the gear is. I ran this cycle for a little less u dr 10 weeks to see the quality of the product and I was very satisfied. I went from 170 lbs to 193 lbs believe it or not at the prime of the cycle, ending it at 187 with less water retention since the dbol was only taken for about 4 weeks. I am very pleased with these products.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Buster service is top notch. The responses takes less than a day. They are very responsive and always there to help.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery took about 2 weeks to the us which I can’t complain about. The stealth was there and the packaging was very well done to prevent the items from damaging. Very professional.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Thank you ugfreak!

I recommend shopping here!
BdogMalaure's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

So I have never tried Tren E only ever Tren A. First of all this tren e did not take 3 weeks for me to feel the effects, it instead took 1 - 2 weeks for me to start to feel the effects (e.g. strength increased in week 1, muscle size increased as of week 2). I did not get any night sweats and any tren cough with this. Overall such a great experience and will definitely incorporate tren e into my future cycles.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Para Pharma has always done me right and with this specific product they still lived up to the amazing and outstanding reputation of quality products. Tren E 200ml vial from Para Pharma is one of the best compounds I have tried. I've had very little PIP for which I have had problems in the past with. I'm mixing it with tren ace (for the first 2 weeks to let the tren e settle in) and it makes the tren a little less PIP. I'm feeling far stronger when on these 2 compounds. I don't know if it's stronger than last brand which I loved. But I'm loving Para Pharma for sure and is now my go to1

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I believe one word describes this, AMAZING. I have never had any complaints about the customer service here and have been using them for a while now. These guys are the best out of the many sources I have tried. Always go above and beyond and are very friendly. The responses never take more than a day.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The T/A was great. The international ordering and delivery speed for some sources do take quite a long time to arrive, however this source UGFREAK is by far the fastest source that I have found. The package was great with everything secure and nothing broken.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

One stop shop for all your needs. I would highly recommend UGFREAK because it seems there top priority is to always make sure that there customers are happy. I've had a new hiccups in the past with previous sources but nothing has arisen from these guys and I know if things do go a tad bit upside down then they will make things right. Top notch source, service and products!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/20/2022 - 16:32
banginblue's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great guy and product was on point. Delivery was great .

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

2 Para pharma 250 gained about 15 lbs smooth injections no pip .

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Fantastic they answered all questions and I can't complain .

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packaging was discreet and secure . Got package within two weeks .

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

If your looking for honest reliable source these guys are the way to go.

I recommend shopping here!
smurfdude1234567's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

These products I got gracefully as a result of UG’s last promo. Overall everything was flawless. The website is so good you need no contact to get what you need. Professional, fast, friendly, and consistent delivery.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

1x parapharma clen 40mcg 100 tabs
1x parapharma clomid 50mg 50 tabs (Have not used so cannot comment on it. The size, shape, and professional packaging reassures me that it will be perfect to incorporate into my future PCT.)

Now guys. The clen is ridiculous- now it may just be from me not running it in a long time, but the sides kicked my ass for the first week. I wanted to utilize it as a fat burner as I do alot of mma type of trainning and was trying to give myself that extra push to burn to loose some weight, now the first day i ended up taking more then I should have at 40mcg. For 10 hours I was shaking like a junkie with withdrawal symptoms. My tolerance quickly grew, but I dropped it to 20mins for the first week. I lost about 6lbs of mostly fat since I have received it. This product is insanely effective and overdosed if anything.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I actually didn’t even friend or PM- UG reached out to me on his own then stating I won his promo! Was easy to redeem my winnings and he was super friendly. Incredibly fast for overseas and the time difference.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery took just under 2 weeks to the states. It was packaged stealthily and protected. No issues here.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

UG is an incredibly nice and helpful dude that has effective products. Everything in terms of ordering is flawless. There’s a reason he’s been around so long guys.

I recommend shopping here!
swole o clock's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As always a very good and generous dude, always available

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

5 x test prop para, was using 300mg 2 times a week for 6 weeks, all I can say is wow , strength up, libido, and just a sense of well beeng

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Always been responsive and fast. Ordering process was a breeze

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Package was like a pro, they know what thete doing

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Overall one of the best sources on the planet.

I recommend shopping here!
Tylerleehughes's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

So i have been meaning to do this for a couple years now and I’m ashamed…uGFreak comes through everytime. I’ve had constant contact with them and steady mail for myself for the better parr of 3 years. Never one flaw I could think of…from the first cycle I grabbed from them. TestP100, Mast, anavar 50 cut in half twice a day, aro, and PCT. Has always been consistent. Even if I’m running in a pinch and forgot to place an order of something. I Pay a little bit more and it’s here in 3 days stateside. Intentional shipping paid with crypto I feel you might like. I don’t run tests but the results and lack of sides proves it’s doing something right….ive Also ran teste250, trenace100, winny pills, cialis and viagra just for fun (all jokes aside that could be bad for your heart. I was kidding. (Do Not Do). Never had a side effect really…I was going balls long before I ever tried. Maybe a little nipple irritation before i got my Estro in check and really understood what i was doing. But that’s definitely to be expected if you don’t know what you’re doing at first. No tren cough eve and I’ve ran it 2x9wks. I cruise the test now and have blood work done on the reg. Its a better quality of life for me. Not sure if my test was ever low but at 35 on 200 teste a wk I feel like a teen again. You wake up and can literally break concrete with your junk. One time i has brottle in shipping it was promptky without question Air mailed immediately after 1 email.

I’ve recommended five or six friends and they all have had similar if not better experiences. These guys let me make it for a year before i actually looked up confirmation of transaction o

And got it right…

Guys you kick ass stick around….

Products, effectiveness and results

Over Id say 20 orders.
Test P 100
Test E 250
Tren Ace 100
Winistrol Orals
Cialis ( pretty much in bulk at this point) everyone i know enjoys them from time to time.
Masteron
Viagra
Anavar Oral
ADEX
Aromaisin

Got a little very very common pip the very first cycle but haven’t really since and i ran a lot of prop att first so that’s EOD-E3D hits and i was just doing glute alternation that first cycle lol. Never had any sores or infections nothing even remotely close to a rash. All positives for real.

Customer service

On point.
Relentless and always working
Accepts so many different forms of payment (BtC is easiest IMO)
Reply back within hours if ever needed.

Shipping and Delivery

Discreet 100%

Price to performance
Additional comments

Sorry, I’m currently out of town on work so these are the only pictures i can take.

I recommend shopping here!
imsom12's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very satisfied

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Got boldo 500 very very good huge strength gains I like it a lot prolly the best I’ve ever had got great pumps as well I will definitely order from ugfreak in the future. Also the injections were very smooth oil was very nice

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

None needed

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very fast discrete

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I won the boldo on promo and I’m very satisfied Ty bro

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/09/2022 - 18:40
right's picture
-1
My overall experience

this page is amazing...
good deal. quick answers. fast and efficient shipping. no problem and good quality/price
I can't be happier
TESTO E 250 BULK para pharma
i feel so good with this products

Products, effectiveness and results

i ordered TESTO E 250 BULK para pharma
good quality

Customer service

amazing customer service. quickly answers and everything explained in great detail.

Shipping and Delivery

Delivery of the product takes about 30 days. but it is normal for the area where I live.
If you live in a big city, it will surely take much less time.

Price to performance
Additional comments

the website to buy

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/07/2022 - 17:42
LondonGeordie's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Freak gave me some store credit to try some para pharma products. I already reviewed one item a few months back and promised I’d review the other once I’d finished a long cycle because I didn’t want him to wait ages for a review of just 2 products.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Clomid 50

Feels very similar to the time I used actual pharmaceutical-grade clomiphene. 50mg is too high a dose for me to minimize the side effects, so I split each of these into two. The tabs are well-pressed and easy to split.

4 weeks of Clomid
100/100/50/50

test levels were back to normal after 4 weeks of use so product definitely worked.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Everything was smooth.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Discreet and packed tight.
Took a few weeks to land to UK.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Cheers freak for letting me try some para pharma products everything was on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • right » i love this page is amazing
Bocce's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

  • [PRO] Makwa » review after you have had a chance to evaluate quality of product. You don't update later.