UGFREAK.TO

  • 94.69
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.84
  • 51
Service
  • 9.88
  • 51
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 51
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 51
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 94.69
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2124
    • Reviews: 1333
    • Views: 166320

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • yeah_buddy007's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • yeah_buddy007
  • 3 days ago

Overdue review for my last order. I have to say that these guys have always been super helpful, communicate well and gear has always been really good.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication and support was needed this time but previously has been top-notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very tight. Arrived in excellent shape. Discreet. Would've thought it was a bday gift from grandma lol. Shipping was roughly 2 weeks to the US.

Items ordered

3 x SUSTA 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

UgFreak has always been known to have really good gear and this time was no exception. I front loaded slightly with the Sus before adding others to it. Never any PIP. Pinned twice a week. Noticed libido going up after the 2 weeks. Super clean oils. Thick but not too thick. After roughly 4 weeks I could definitely tell and notice the strength gains as well as my vascularity was pretty noticeable. Sense of well-being and overall workouts were much more enjoyable. Didn't make my skin super oily........I'd say just the typical from running sus.

It had been quite a while since I had ran Sus but after running this I started asking myself why I hadn't been running Sus more often. Very good quality stuff.

Additional commentary

UgFreak has great gear and prices are certainly comparable to other high quality gear. I'll be back for more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • invictus90's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • invictus90
  • 5 days ago

My UgFreak order landed a while ago.

I can only thank you guys. Apart from the fact that each of my orders in the past few years have reached me quickly and easily, you have an incredible customer support AND you feel like a regular customer as such.
In addition to the usual BTC discount, UG also gave me a generous regular customer discount AND gave me three 10 ml vials of TestoProp on top. What more could you want - loyalty still pays off for some. MANY THANKS

Communication & Ordering process

Answers came asap - and competently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks from order straight to my door (EU domestic)
No damage, everything safely and well packaged.

Items ordered

3 x TRENBO E 200 Para Pharma
1 x WINSTROL 50 tab. Para Pharma
5 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma
2 x TESTO E 400 Para Pharma
2 x TESTO P 100 Para Pharma
+ 3 extra vials TESTO P 100 Para Pharma ON TOP, free of charge

Product effectivenes and experience

As always, good experience with the effects of the products. No redness or fever after the injection, tablets well tolerated & excellent results - Tren / Winny Combination -

With the high-dose Testo E 400, I work a little more sensitively and only give myself 0.5 ml of e5d. Sometimes I had vaccine reactions from it, which was probably the case higher doses of benzylalcohol. But when the mixed ratio with test E 250 increases, I have no more reactions to it. It does reduce the daily vaccination volume when taken in higher doses.

Additional commentary

Bring ugFreak back to the top. The next order has already been placed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Kasper81
  • 6 days ago

Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Haven’t had no issues for me to contact them a lot but the few times I did have a question they responded quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within a month and everything was nicely packed and discrete.

Items ordered

3 x Decan P 150 Para Pharma
1 x Trenbo A 100 Para Pharma
1 x Proviron 25 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The PP NPP I shot up MWF 1cc each day for a total of 8 weeks. Alongside of that I used Test p MWF 1cc as well and PP Proviron 50mg. At the end of the 2nd week I did notice some strength increase as week as fullness. After the 3rd week my joints especially my elbows were lubed up which is what I love about deca. That’s how I knew the NPP was working. I knew the proviron was working becuase after taking it I noticed my libido definitely increased which is always a plus. I’m not sure if it was the NPP or Prov but I got some crazy pumps during my workout. After the 8 weeks I gained a solid 12 pounds shot up to 232. The tren I have not used it just yet so I can’t comment on that right now but I’m sure it’s just as potent as his other products.

Additional commentary

Professional source, have nothing but good things to say about them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 521
 
  • Geo
  • 6 days ago

UGF has been around for a long time, he is known for great products, service and generous promos.

Communication & Ordering process

All good in this area. Respond to pm's and emails promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA 14-21 days international

Items ordered

Para Pharma Tamoxifen
Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I use nolva on my deca/tren runs...I know a lot of you believe that this is a no no, but I have not had the slightest sign of gyno since I started doing that. I can't tell you how many NPP cycles I had to cut short because of bad gyno flare ups.
The trick is to start the nolva about 2-3 weeks before your cycle, just 10 mg per day is enough.
Para Nolva did the job well, I was actually breaking those little pills into 1/4 crumbs and it was sufficient.
Proviron was also top notch, great mood and libido on just 1 pill per day.
Para has been putting out some quality gear for a while now, no question about it.

Additional commentary

Great source with quality products. I absolutely recommend and will use myself again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OllieG87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • OllieG87
  • 1 week ago

This is for:
PP Anavar
PP Cialis
PP Arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, could not be much better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging, nice and small package, neat writing, very discreet and appropriate to what was shipped

Items ordered

PP Cialis
PP Arimidex
PP anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Have only been on low dose of anavar ,30 msg but I feel a little addition to the test I’m on and def adds some nice fullness. The Arimidex is excellent, made the mistake of drinking a few nights and when nipple became sensitive it cut this out immediately with only 1 mg. 1 pill of the Cialis does what it says boys. I would give a 9.5 or more out of 10 for all three products.

Additional commentary

Will definitely use these guys again, they were friendly and efficient and kept me in the loop with everything. When there was a slight hiccup with m9ney gram denying the order for their nonsense reasons they were very understanding and chill and because of that it was sorted out quickly and easily. These guys came through, was going to put in a little order already again but because of Xmas it had to wait. Will be doing it this week and will certainly look forward to giving another great review! Thanks again fellas!

I recommend shopping here!
  • monterinmypocket's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • monterinmypocket
  • 1 week ago

This is for the Para Pharma Sustanon 350

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is good all my questions they did answer before 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They always do a first class packing and discreet delivery very please did took like 2 weeks.

Items ordered

3 Para Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I pin on Monday 1 cc 350 mm and on Wednesday the same so I got 700MG a week I did start to feel it right about the 4th day but after two weeks I did feel the full intensity at the gym and with my sex life.

Additional commentary

I do recommend the sustanon of Para Pharma 350 and by at UGFREK is a pleasure always order form them and I appreciate them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DfromPhilly's picture
  • EXP
  • 865
 
  • DfromPhilly
  • 1 week ago

Review for a Para Pharma Test E 250 and Para Bold 300 (EQ)

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and easy. Put shit in cart, checkout, send donation, get email saying they got it, sit and wait for your new friends to come home.

I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again. coms with freak are top notch. He gets back to you quickly, and is a solid guy. Good to shoot the shit with or ask serious questions. He’s always on top of it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is secure and discreet. Can’t complain.

T/a for international was about 2.5 weeks after I put it through.

Items ordered

Para Test E 250
Para Bold 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Test E 250
Started using this at the beginning of my cycle at 750/week, split m/w/f. Started feeling the elevated test in about 2.5-3 weeks. Got bloods 3.5 weeks in and was already over 5000 (will link to bloods at the bottom of this... ive been crazy busy and not on here much and keep forgetting to post them so they’re a few months old but I posted them today for this. Still shows a quality product even tho it was from June).

As far as results go it was your typical quality test. Skin a little more oily than normal, Libido was up, strength got a boost (what I was going for), and I put on a little quality mass. Felt very good overall and workouts were mostly more enjoyable too. I was hitting at least some type of PR pretty much every session, even if it was just a small one on an accessory lift. Kept the strength gains too. If I lost anything it was maybe 5lbs or so off my bench (i haven't tested but I can tell from my training sessions I lost a hair... I'll have it back by the time my next run starts, if not a little more).

The one thing I’ll say I was surprised about is that I was expecting fairly thin oil like it normally is, but it was definitely thicker than I’m used to. Not a huge deal, but I had to bail on my beloved 27G 1/2” pins.

Bloods from 3.5 weeks in:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/no-karma-bloods-to-go-along-with-a-review-for-para-test-e

Para Bold 300
To go along with the test, I dosed EQ at 720mg a week. Also split m/w/f. As expected with me and EQ, within 2 weeks I felt some drying out and e2 in the lower range, so after I confirmed with bloods it was a bit low I added a small amount of prop as needed to keep everything above board. Was feeling good after I figured out my ratios for this run and started feeling the other sides I associate with EQ about 6-7 weeks in. Clean pump feeling, definitely looked more full and rounded off, and when I had to switch gears to drop a bit of fat for a quick vacation (we rented a house by the beech with her parents in August just to get out of our own damn house lol), I did so with ease and lost ZERO strength or muscle, in fact I kept hitting PRs.

Also, As proof of good EQ (for me), I was hitting between 750+ mg of test and needed no AI at all. My favorite part of EQ. Something else I noticed with good EQ is that my skin gets a little darker about 6-8 weeks in. Like a glow almost and my skin looks great. So that doesn’t suck either

Additional commentary

As always, Freak is a very generous dude that does a lot for the community, and his product is spot on. Can’t ask for too much else. Top-notch source all the way around.

Sorry that this took me so long to post, Freak.

  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • steroidmen
  • 1 week ago

UGFREAK is one of the coolest sources I know! I have always been pleased with using UGF products! These guys were the first to promote PARA PHARMA and surprised everyone with their quality!

Communication & Ordering process

A great UGF guy with whom it is always a pleasure to communicate, will answer any questions as soon as possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was eu domestic 1 week . All products are delivered and intact. All the farm is clean and already wants it in my ass)

Items ordered

3 × TEST E400 PP
1 x STANAZA 10 PP

Product effectivenes and experience

Used TEST + TREN + STANAZA. The TEST ending from another source was continued with UGF. It was a cool dialing and drying cycle.

Additional commentary

I have a lot of impressions and a lot of good words I want to talk about this source about the quality and punctuality of the product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • icemanrrc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • icemanrrc
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Test-E 250 that I tried back in the spring.
This was a decent testosterone. Para Pharma makes quality products. Maybe not the best and most potent, but they are decent.
It pinned fairly smooth and the product appeared to be clean and clear.
I pinned 1ml 2x weekly for 14 weeks, then 1ml weekly for weeks 15 and 16.
It took about three weeks before I could tell the test was working. I’d say by week 6 I had the max I got out of it, which was decent strength gains, dropped a little body fat. There was a little bloat, but not much.
Overall, I would recommend this product, but would prefer Para’s test mix instead.
UGFREAK was a great lab to deal with and would recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to understand instructions and great communication from them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order in about two weeks, which is pretty good.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo-E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Decent quality.
14 weeks @ 1ml x 2 weekly
2 weeks @ 1ml weekly

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingme101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • kingme101
  • 2 weeks ago

4×Testosterone prop 100mg para pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks.

Items ordered

4×testosterone prop 100mg para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Honestly been using this test prop for some time on and off and ever time I used it I would use it on blast.i would go up to 700mg a week ever morning I would pin 100mg. Never had any pip or sorness very clear and clean gear. My state of mind and overall wellbeing was great I felt great over the 40 days. I also ran an ai however I would space it out over 2 to 3 days just to keep bloat and estro in check. Overall I felt very vascular and pump my workouts were great really like para pharma.

Additional commentary

Thank you ugfreak!
Much appreciated

I recommend shopping here!
  • thebigK's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • thebigK
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for ugfreak.to promo from awhile back. I appreciated giving me a test run of PARA PHARM products before I deep-dive in. I am always hesitant if I try a new brand, but I have full confidence in para pharm and ugfreak after my cycle. I am especially prone to gyno and it was a non-issue throughout the cycle with the aromasin.

Communication & Ordering process

Very clear and concise communication, much appreciated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived quickly and packaged perfectly.

Items ordered

1 x Aromasin 25 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked great, kept my estrogen in-check as I find I prefer aromasin over arimidex. Looking forward to running a full para pharma cycle next. I have the pre-cycle bloods locked and loaded, so the proof will be in the pudding.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend, will order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • catkinson
  • 2 weeks ago

This a review of a few promo products a received awhile back. Man this guy continues to climb the ranks and offers huge deals. It's not a surprise to me to see them withstand the test of time here on this board.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Extremely smooth process from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty darn quick. I think it was 11 days. Well contained and stealthy. Nothing broken.

Items ordered

3 testop100 Para

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these suckers as a kick start and end taper with Test400 and Npp150. The first 4 weeks I ran the prop from Para at 300mg weekly M/W/F at 100mgs each pin. Doing this made it possible to feel the effects of the fast test before the usual 4 weeks with the long esters. The prop elevated my sex drive very quickly and brought about great gym agression within 2 weeks. I was popping boners at everything. I was able to achieve very nice long pumps while lifting as well. I honestly feel the Para testprop is very accurately dosed. This was a very successful cycle for me in gaining 8 lbs throughout it. I'm not mentioning the others compounds as this is only a review for Ugfs Para testprop100. To close this run out i used the prop as well to achieve the effects fully till the very end. I dropped the other stuff at week 10 and used the Para for 4 more weeks at 400mg split M/W/F again. I did have to keep my adex dosed with it because I convert to estro easily.

Additional commentary

Highly pleased with all ParaPharma products I've used the last 6 years. This was no different. They keep putting out good gear. And UGFreak has maintained a good name and even climbed the ranks through the 5 yrs they have been around on this board. The dude keeps putting out quality stuff and has close to the best pricing. Man you can't go wrong with them. I appreciate you UG for letting me get in on this back then. Keep it up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattyC42's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MattyC42
  • 2 weeks ago

3 x SUSTA 350 Para Pharma. Promo 39

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Always helpful and great service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and packed very secure.

Items ordered

3x. 350 Para Pharma Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned 2x weekly. Ran for 10 weeks. Week 4 great increase in strength and libido. Heighten sense of well being and aggression in the gym.

Additional commentary

Products and services are fantastic!! Thank you UG FREAK for letting me participate!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • b00sti's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • b00sti
  • 2 weeks ago

I had a good experience with this source

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and answered all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and discreet

Items ordered

Para Test C 250
Arimidex 1mg 50 ct

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on week 6 running 500mg per week which strength gains were improved and felt great on cycle also running 0.5mg arimidex twice a week with no high E sides

Additional commentary

Will be ordering again

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingant's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • kingant
  • 2 weeks ago

I just finished my cycle of 500mg test E that I ran with HCG, I purchased it all from the same source and the experience was amazing. Thier platform offers a conversation box to communicate with the suppliers on the other side and I had a magnificient experience with them, super helpful and reassuring. This was my first time purchasing from this source and I was a bit skeptical but they comforted me through the whole process perfectly.

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support was brilliant, they answered literally every question that I had for them. I must have been a tad annoying because I was unfamiliar with the whole bitcoin and purchasing process but they walked me through it very politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They shipped everything very discreetly and carefully. the product was wrapped up nicely to avoid breakage, I have no complaints at all.

Items ordered

I purchased 3 vials of test E 250 para pharma brand and 1 vial of HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is very high, with the right diet and hitting the gym consistantly I gained a solid 20 pounds of muscle and reveived compliments left and right from strangers and friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • davey dave
  • 3 weeks ago

I was lucky to get in on UGFs promo of 3 parra pharma sust 350s.
I popped twice a week total of 700mgs and results were as expected from a 350mg/ml product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication between UGF and me is great. The man and his team are very involved with their customers. They put any major US companies CS to shame, that's a fact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack arrived around 2 weeks I don't really remember but I believe that it was little over a week and a half.  Great for a promo!

Items ordered

None, I was lucky enough to get in on a promo and got 3 parra sust 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

The sust 350 was great to me, no pip at all, libido went right up first week which is a great sign. 5 week mark I could physical changes immediately at that point I was turning back into a beast with the veins poppin out, shoulders, backs, and arms. It's a great feeling!

Additional commentary

I would like to thank UGF for the promo, it was very generous. All the parra pharma line is great that I've used in the past. I know when I use their product line that their stuff is quality. Ty

I recommend shopping here!
  • chrispton22's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chrispton22
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for a first time customer and first cycle in about 8 years.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is excellent; frequently you get a response the same day or at least the next day. Recently I was inquiring about another order I made and they even got back to me on Christmas Day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was was within what they say for US Dom, 3-5 days; excellent. The packaging is discrete and nothing to possibly worry about, it looked like I was receiving a book.

Items ordered

TEST E 400 MG x 10ML
DECA 300 MG x 10ML
DIANABOL 20 MG x 100
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

This is only my third cycle and the first one in 8 years (and I was drinking a lot on my first cycles!), so take what I say with a grain of salt.This was a bulk only for 10 weeks and I was running Test E 400MG/week, Deca 300MG/week, and Dbol 40 MG/day.

I had great results, specifically with strength. Setting PR's everytime I went to the gym, noticing more aggression (in a good way, not like tren,, lol), great pumps but not so much that I couldn't still go running, zero joint pain from the deca.
Some lift changes within 8 weeks: Bench 225 -> 285, Squat 235 -> 305, Deadlift 315ish-> 405. I was eating more than enough protein, not so great sleep, and zero alcohol.

As far as side effects goes, I had very little pip. The only time I did was when I injected in my quad, something that I would later read is a horrible idea. Noticed an increase in blood pressure which is to be expected from these compounds.My face did puff up a bit but part of that is just the weight gain period.

Additional commentary

I do recommend these guys. I know for me it was hard to decide on who to do business with after so long 'out of the game' but they put my mind at ease with prompt communication when I had questions about T/A and the quality of the products was great. I have already made another order so obviously I would do business with them again; highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flexingmerg's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • Flexingmerg
  • 2 weeks ago

This a review for ANADROL 50 Para Pharma .

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and delivery was very fast.

Items ordered

ANADROL 50 Para Pharma (100 tabs, 50mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle was test ( Cypionate 500 mg a week from other source for 10 weeks ) with 50mg a day of anadrol for the first 6 weeks from Ugfreak.
I started feeling the anadrol from the first week , Great strength gains, fullness and muscle roundness.
Also I got a lot of Bloated.
In the second and third week I was feeling like beast in the gym without want to stop exercise.also I start get more bloated day by day so to control it I start focus to my diet and start cardio 3 times a week and finally in the end of my cycle I saw my muscles more definition.

Additional commentary

Great experience with UGfreak I will order again from them .
Thanks a lot .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wildcats358's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Wildcats358
  • 4 weeks ago

Review of para test E 400

Communication & Ordering process

I have only communicated with them through this site. I didn’t need any on this promo order, just placed order and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, looked like any other order from Amazon.

Items ordered

3 Para test E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I had some personal matters that led me to having to stop cycle about 5 weeks in. That was back in the fall. After being off over a month I did a short bulk and ran the test 1.5 ccs twice a week with some dbol. I put on about 13 pounds but I have had a pretty dirty diet. I was down in the 195 range but close to 210 now. I’m stronger in the gym and wanted to just put on size over the winter prior to cutting in spring. Been working harder than ever on my legs and other than fat and water weight this is where most of my gains are, had to buy new dress pants. The test was good and help with the weight and strength gain tremendously.

Additional commentary

Product was good and source has been reputable for years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL3
  • 217
 
  • alekaras
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for freaks promo 38
Parapharma sust x3

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent when needed!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days weekend including which is very fast. Packing came intact and well wrapped!

Items ordered

3x Para pharma sust 10ml x 350mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it for my previous 10 week blast which was sust 1 ml x3 m/w/f with some orals from another source. Oil was crystal clear with nice presentation bottles, pining was easy with minor pip,wich was expected from a high concentration compound.
Started feeling the effects about 10 days in (3 pins) noticed the oil skin libido increase and The need for an ai use wich in my cruise dose 150 mg of prop or 175 test e I rarely need any. In week 3 the strength start climbing, better bigger pumps faster recovery. In the end of my blast I was 6 kgs heavier and leaner. I don't have a lab test to back it up but it's not my 1st time using test at high dose so I know what to expect.. Imo it's a very good dosed test it is what the label claim. Very solid product :)

Additional commentary

Thanks Ugf for letting me participate in his promo.
Very stand up guy with solid products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 1012
 
  • fusebox
  • 1 month ago

So this is a review for stealth (para?) Pharma from the freaks first promo. Yes that's right the first promo. We have talked a few times since I was unable to give a full review for the mast e since I discontinued due to severe aggression. (My first run with mast). I also received cialis 20 mg tabs that didn't really stand up so to speak against my other uses of this product so we decided to let it be. But lo and behold I found a couple vials of something that came with the order and we figured out it was prop 100 stealth (para?). Codes matched so here goes.

Disclaimer I didn't do this to get in on a promo. I haven't asked and have no interest in promo gear at this time.

Communication & Ordering process

Really good communication in all honesty. Ordering process was smooth. Nothing stands out in my mind as a problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tight and secure. I always go over each pack I get with a fine tooth comb to try to discover flaws or tells to give info back to the source and nothing stood out in my head.

Items ordered

Mast e 200
Prop 100. X 2
Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Mast was added to my cruise and after six weeks discontinued due to severe aggression and anger. My kids said I was angry all the time so that's a no go for me.

Cialis didn't really work for me. Not sure why but 10 mg of it is usually too much and I've taken 40 mg and had nothing of note come from it so that's that.

Prop was ran at 100 mg eod the length of the two vials as I came off my short lived blast. Didn't want a huge crash so I tapered into it. Very smooth oil
no pip which is a huge plus for me. Somewhatt oily skin. Not too bad after adding a little aro. Definitely gave me the boost for a bit I was looking for. Strong morning wood is a very good indicator for me that shots working the way it's supposed to and after waking up during the night with an uncomfortable huge ass erection many times I've decided it was very accurately dosed if not over dosed prop.

Additional commentary

This is a very long over due review and ugfreak has been very understanding about the situation. They have been very active here on eroids. Thanks for being a huge part of the eroids community and thanks for the opportunity to take part in this promo even if it was three years ago

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 239
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 1 month ago

Para Parma NPP review, this is not to get in a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Always cool to deal with, easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and secue. Turn around is usually 2 weeks after shipment.

Items ordered

8 Para pharma NPP 150 as part of a promotion

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma definitely has great products, one of my top producers. The NPP is for sure one of my favorites. Used in my last cycle which took a while to start bc of the shutdowns but once I got started the gains came on quick. Started filling out quickly especially shoulders and arms. Strength was jumping up quickly and I put on about a pound a week, sometimes 2 depending on my diet putting on around 18 pounds in the 12 weeks I was on. Used at 500mg week with a gram of test and was happy with the results.

Additional commentary

Awesome product and great company

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumatra_Triangle's picture
  • LVL3
  • 261
 
  • Sumatra_Triangle
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for PARA Anavar and Proviron. I use these two compounds as a staple in my cycles and this source came through big time!!!
Also in this review, I use the Deca and Sustanon and go over how I use them

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Got clear and consistent communications here on eroids when I messaged them. Also they don't message you every month asking for a review. Using gear takes time asking me to review in a month isnt realistic but some sources have things construed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was faster than I expected and within t/a. packed discreet and undamaged.

Items ordered

Para Anavar 10
Para Proviron 25
Para Deca 300
Para Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Like i say above I use the Anavar and provirion on cycle. I used these two compounds in a cycle mid way once I was done using another supplier. I highly suggest Para as a product line. I dont think I will be going back to other brands this one really got me to my goals and with zero sides.
Var gave me great pumps, I used the provirion as a make shift ai and to free up test. I was beasting and making gains every week and staying lean. No estro sides off 300 mg test. I mixed the sustanon with test Undeconate for a total of 300mg/ week.
I used the para deca at 100mg a week. I go for the lowest dose possible to get gains and have zero sides. Thats 30 weeks in one vial that way and trust me thats how the old school pros dosed and it can work for you. Deca gave consitent gains, no sides. No deca dick in fact I gotta wank 3x a night or it hurts.

Additional commentary

I highly suggest these products from this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • asidphreak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • asidphreak
  • 3 days ago

No PROMO

I recently picked up some Testo C 250 by Para Pharma and have been pinning ED since I received it.... Great product does what it should. Para Pharma and UGFREAK good shit.

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly, very fast. Received confirmation for the order and the coin payment within 1 hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery took 3 days as I used the US warehouse, Package was secure and stealth was great. If I might make a recommendation, I would include the 3-4 days prior to shipment in shipping time frame. It was in the faq but not everyone looks at that. Still giving all the stars.

Items ordered

1X Testo C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using this product for a couple weeks for TRT. and taking 125mg E3D. I feel great, strength, libido alertness and confidence are back. Definitely can feel the extra oomph with any activity; gym, chopping wood, shoveling rock etc.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goatJuicegatherer's picture
  • TROLL
  • -38
 
  • goatJuicegatherer
  • 2 months ago

I have Owed these guys a review for a while. I have both bought products from their website and also received free products from promo. This is what I have to say.

Communication & Ordering process

This source I’ve never had a problem with any communication with. Soooooo as far as I know it’s good to go. Never had an issue with order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about a 4-5 weeks total on many occasions. But it’s from EU so that’s expected.

Items ordered

Test E
Mast
Cialis
Arimidex
Winstrol
Tbol
Free- Deca and Test Prop (never received Deca) got caught by customs.

Product effectivenes and experience

The winstrol gave me dry joints and good strength. Masteron what is used only for a short amount of time and it really dried me up. The Adex I use throughout two cycles so it was definitely legit I didn’t have to take much of it for it forsensitive nipples to go away. The tbol was excellent. Gains were very good and no water retention like dbol. Test prop was used to kickstart my cycle. Strength was up within days.. all oils pinned no problem. The only thing that was completely bunk was the Cialis. This was a few years ago I ordered that so maybe a bad batch, but it was no doubt fake.. I tried half a pack. Anyways all in all good place to buy.

Additional commentary

I have owed a review for a while and the most recent was the promos I got for free. They’re a good source.

  • Bulkdaddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bulkdaddy
  • 2 months ago

I recently got in on a Promo for UG and have been taking the product since I received it.... Hands down it is a great product and would recommend it though only to more experience users... It was Sust 350 for most that don’t know its more of a higher concentration so you typically have to mix it with something else to kill the pip... I mixed mine with Tren e and mast e...

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great typically less than 6 hours for a response...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 3 weeks for it to get here... The package was nice and secure...

Items ordered

5X Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using this product for about 6 to 7 weeks... I’ve been taking 700mg every other day... I can say I’m the strongest I’ve ever been... I feel great sometimes the area can be a little sore from the higher MG concentration but other that I’ve made some great gains. All I could do was think about fucking, fighting, eating, or lifting at the gym.... The pumps were some of the best I’ve had in years... I changed my diet up and have been eating a lot more food due to me taking more test...

Additional commentary

It was the first time using this product and I will be offing this again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smolboi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Smolboi
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I´m using this source for a long time now but only writing this review now.
I just want to say that I´m very satisfied.

High quality products with fast delivery and good pricing.

Ordered some Test, Orals, Nolva, Accutane and Asin.
No issue with any of the compounds.

Got Blood Tests and everything seemed fine.

Communication & Ordering process

Always received fast responses to my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issue with EU domestic and even international.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250
Dragon Pharma Test C 250
Dragon Pharma Nolva
Dragon Pharma Accutane
Dragon Pharma Aromasin
Dragon Pharma Superdrol
Maha Pharma Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Over time I´ve been using different sources in DarknetMarkets and used Pharma-Gear.

The products from UGFREAK are no different then real Pharma-Gear. I can recommend them.

First cycle I used 500mg Test C per week divided into 2 injections with 250mg per week. My cycle lasted 20 weeks.
I had no post injection pain so it seems the gear is good and stable.
As mentioned before I drew bloods and my Test Levels were above at about 2700 which indicates that the gear is legit.
With the Asin I controlled my E2 and the bloodwork also shows that it worked.
End of cycle I added Superdrol for 3 weeks with 10-20mg ED.
Omg. Sdrol from Maha Pharma gave me the sickest pumps, you can´t even imagine. Feeling like a god and new 1RMs every sessions. Weights were like someone had turned off gravity.

Unfortanutely due to hormone fluctuations on my PCT I got acne. Good I had the Accutane on hand. Used it for 20-40mg ED and it cleared me pretty fast.

Altogether really good products and had a good experience with them!

Didn´t use Dragon Pharma Sdrol yet, but since all other products of the brand are working so good, I think it will also be good to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Psyber's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Psyber
  • 2 months ago

I've been using UG Freak for about a year now and I have made multiple orders and the gear has arrived quickly and works great.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick and pleasant. No real issues to speak of but I've asked some questions and we even had a little weird issue with a payment that was cleared up right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well with no issues (US domestic)

Items ordered

Para Pharm Test E 250
Para Pharm Test C 250
Para Pharm Deca 300
Para Pharm Dbol
Pra Pharm Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using para pharm test for TRT all year including a blast with deca and dbol and the results have been excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • simondeoro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • simondeoro
  • 2 months ago

Cycle consisted of Para Pharma 1ml Testo E 250 per/week for 10 weeks.
Body weight gain from 203lbs to 207lbs with a 2% decrease in body fat.

I will planning my next cycle soon at UG Freak.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast, UG responds within 24 Hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The Europe delivery (T/A) & Packaging took about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Testo E 250
Clomid 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Worked great, just testing these out to see how I responded to it. Finished both cycle.

Additional commentary

I will use UG Freaks again and I recommend to others.

I recommend shopping here!
  • prop322's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • prop322
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Only good experiences with UG Freak.

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I order with these guys everything is spot on. They make the process incredibly easy, even when I'm having issues with a payment. They have been very timely with processing everything. It's also been really easy to communicate with them. Nothing but positives. A+ for communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is always very discreet and secure, no way to determine the contents. I think the longest I've waited from them was a little over 2 weeks, but that was because of the local mail carrier and covid. They're quicker than you realize. A+ also for packaging

Items ordered

Test C
Test E
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The aromasin I ordered worked fantastic, it only took a few days to shed the water. I was holding lots of water weight from months and months of not using an AI, and it worked great in helping balance me out. I saw a big difference in my face from the AI. I've only used the Para Pharma test, because it's worked so well every time I haven't really wanted to try different things. I always look super full and veiny the day after a shot. I've been using their stuff for a while, and my strength increase has always been incredible. Also, my recovery has been quick. I personally like the Test C the most, I don't think I've ever gotten any pip from it. The only really bad pip I've gotten is after I've used Test E or Sust...not sure why, it doesn't help that my hands shake when I pin. I've used their Anavar in the past as well, which was great, but not on this most recent order.

Additional commentary

They are very easy to use. I've placed 5+ orders and I'll continue to use them because of the quality, timeliness, and customer service. I really enjoy working with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!