UGFREAK.TO

  • 95.31
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 60
Service
  • 9.98
  • 60
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 59
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 58
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 95.31
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 2004
    • Reviews: 1264
    • Views: 152327
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • ant72cas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ant72cas
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome people. I didn't even notice that my order was missing an item and they emailed me shortly after delivery to double check. They respond very quickly move fast. They sent out the missing item right away. Tried the test cyp 250 and aromasin for my TRT. I didn't even feel the need for blood tests. Stuff is working great like my prescription stuff did. I'm happy and will us UGFREAK again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is stellar. Easy to understand and straight to the point. Support was in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and looks like regular mail. Very fast delivery.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test Cyp 250
Para Pharma Aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • gbodt
  • 1 year ago

This review is for para pharma sust 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Had no need for support and I was constantly updated as order progressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and nothing obvious.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 16 week cycle on para pharma sust 350, running 2ml a week, I got some good gains, within the first 4 weeks my strength was up and I added around 10lb but obviously I increased calories too.

I ended up being around 20lb heavier at the end of cycle and pct, very happy with the gains I made and I would use this again.

Working a backshift being on this definetely helped with my recovery and tiredness.

Pip sucked for me on these but I think this was just a personal reaction, nothing bad just more than I'm use to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for a promo back a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed once I put the order in the pack arrived at my door 8 days laterb

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and packed well, package arrived 8 days after I placed order

Items ordered

3x sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product is second to none, the reason I love sust is because it kicks in right away and not every day pinning

Product kicked in after 3 days I was getting non stop hard ons. And sexual drive went up like crazy, after 10 days strength went up, after 5 weeks I was feeling the full effect

Additional commentary

UGFreak is one of my top sources

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 1 year ago

This is an honest review for the promo I received last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always very fast and professional when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first package was caught by customs and the re ship was very quick I’d say about a week or less.

Items ordered

Para pharma test 250 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 175 mgs split mon and Thursday. Oil was clear and pinned smoothly with little to no pip. I ran it for around 7 weeks before pulling bloods. 175 mgs kept my test between 1100-1200 consistently as shown by my bloodwork which is on my page for everyone to see. With my estrogen in check I suffered none of the usual bad estro side effects. Just the great feeling of high test levels. Increased libido, energy and overall well being. I always stay consistent in training and all my lifts have consistently gone up. Para pharma has been putting out great gear and everything I’ve used from Para pharma has been top notch and backed up by my bloodwork.

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is a great guy and has top quality service and products. I owed him a review for a long time while I was absent and he called me out on it. I’m not doing this to enter any promos or anything just simply to man up and follow through with my word. I would definitely recommend ugfreak for any of your gear needs and I apologize for not reviewing sooner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1773
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 1 year ago

This review is for a promo I apparently wrote a review for a product earlier that I did not get from Freak. I reviewed some Winstrol but I have made a source mistake.
I’m choosy in which promos I enter. After my first year on eroids I decided to only enter ones that involve enough gear to review and carry brands I know and trust. This sources promos always fall in that category.
The guy is generous.
This review is for Dragon Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve never needed any. Ordering is very easy and non complicated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always arrives well in the stated ta.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran an eight week cycle last year.
I used 750mgs a week split into two weekly injections.
Dragon oil is thin and smooth and flows through a 25 gauge with no problem.
I got all my usual effects. Increased libido, slight bloat, strength increase and unfortunately backne. I’m not estrogen sensitive and don’t get gyno but I do get acne.
Imo the product was dosed accurately but to be fair I personally prefer Para Pharma. I think it’s stronger.
I also ran Proviron from a different source so I’m not going to comment on it.

Additional commentary

Like I said at the top I reviewed a wrong product which was totally my fault.
This was one of the last cycles I ran before a gall bladder and hernia surgery.
I’ve also had skin cancer removed this year so I’ve had a lot going on.
Not keeping focused and becoming complacent is not my norm but apparently that’s what happened here.
I’ve already spoken to Freak and offered my apology. I could have just written a review and went in my way but that’s not my style.
Thanks Freak

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 2368
 
  • IrishMack
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the Long cut mix from Dragon Pharma along with Tbol as part of a full cycle promo

Communication & Ordering process

the only contact we had was when UG asked me if I wanted to change a source so I can get everything at once instead of waiting for a shipment. I was glad about that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was really good. One of the packages was quick, the other was a week before T/A but that one came from a place that always crawls

Items ordered

Long cut Mix Dragon Pharma
Tbol 20mg
Aromasin Pfizer

Product effectivenes and experience

Bear in mind, this was not a get big or get anorexic cycle. This was a find my path and start over cycle.
The long cut mix consists of Test Enanthate 100mg Tren Enanthate 100mg and Masteron Enanthate 100mg.
I started this with a conservative dose of 600 a week which to most here might be too small but drugs do not do the work, the kitchen and the gym do that as well as rest. Halfway through I added 60mg of tbol to tighten up a bit. After the 1st month I started noticing some changes but no weight loss (starting weight was 214.) My back fat was smaller and I started feeling a bit tighter in the arms and shoulders. 2 months in still no weight loss but more back fat gone as well and gained about 1/4 inch in chest and arms and shoulders. The sweating was ridiculous but more than that I had very bad dandruff and my head was always itching. 2 weeks prior to ending I could tell the sides were starting to come out from the tren so I decided to take some prami that I had that was a year past exp. Being the dumbass I am I decided to take a full dose (2mg) thinking it would be weaker. Bad idea. About an hour later I was extremely dizzy and then started puking like there was no tomorrow. I called out of work the next day because I was so tired from overdosing the prami that I couldn't even focus. BUT the tren side effects were gone 4 days later lol. For the last 2 weeks I upped it to finish the vial to 750 a week.

I'm not a tren user but I can see the allure of it. Even though I weigh 210 now I still lost some fat and gained some really good cuts. The mast dried me up so good it gave me dandruff. The tbol helped lower shbg so I had more vascularity. The tren dropped some fat and gave me some strength gains.

I didnt hit my goal of 180 and thats on me. But I believe if I did it over again I would have made it. For now its focus on my diet staying the way it is to see if i can drop some more.

Additional commentary

Nothing really more to add except to thank UG for providing me with the goods to get the gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL3
  • 240
 
  • simonmagus84
  • 1 year ago

This is a very questionable time to review but I assure you I’m not doing this for any promotions as I have everything I need and I have a range of products from this source I’ve been hoarding over the years but was unable to use. I even took place in the Cooper pharma discount a while back but this review, we’ll be focusing on Para Pharma Var and Para Prop.

I’m so glad to be back on after a few years !!!

DISCLAIMER!!!!

Over the next few months you will see a variety of different reviews from me due to purchasing various products from different sources. Although it isn’t recommended, I usually purchase from 3 different sources at a time when going on a cycle to test out the quality of Orals, injectables and pct products rather than purchase all from one company and risk all the products be ineffective which happened to me in the past.

I’m on a very long 20 week cycle where I just recently had to switch from another sources Sust which was very good but I failed to inject MWF like I had intended but failed to do so. As a result, I have fluctuating blood levels which present unwelcoming sides.

Switched to para pharma test e im using the prop as a bridge between switching compounds but also used it as a bridge between Sust shots which are quite painful but instead of using the Sust 3x a week, I used his painless prop which allowed my sites to heal.

I simply can’t use these exotic compounds requiring several injections anymore. So Test E it is

Communication & Ordering process

Professional, supportive and genuinely happy to assist his customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and carefully placed.

Items ordered

Testo Enth “para pharma” switching to this from using another sources Sust but can’t review on it yet.

“Cooper pharma” test e 250 amps

Nolva (for a friend)

“Para Pharma” Var

“Para pharma” clen

Para Pharma Decan “next cycle but debating between that and Tren”

Product effectivenes and experience

PARA Var-

May 27th marked the beginning of what was supposed to be a 20 week cycle of Sust and Eq but S I said previously had to make some changes. I was using Para Pharma Var starting at 30 mg a day split in two doses in the A.M. and P.M. due to its 16 hour half life. The third day I noticed a quick boost of strength welcomed by a slight dull head ache which I always get from using Var. After 2 weeks, I bumped the dose up to 40 mgs. I immediately noticed I was pumped before I even did my A.M. workouts. My strength was seemingly increasing throughout even high intensity workouts but a common side of Var is the ever pleasant Lower back pumps which would force me to cut the workout short. It was also really difficult for me to consume calories from Vars appetite suppressant effects. I was looking lean early.

The goal was to use Var through 7 weeks but around week 5 I started experiencing kidney pain in which I had to make my first of many adjustments in this cycle.

PARA PROP

Maybe this might be too early on the Prop but I’d like to share an experience of what happens when you only inject Sust 2x a week and how para prop is saving my cycle while transitioning to the testo E

Sust is an amazing compound but it’s often misused. There are several write ups on here explaining the proper usage of the esters in Sust. Some Sust products have an enth ester to it which allow a 3x a week pinning protocol but classic Sust have a number of short esters attached to Undec which only have a half life at maximum barely 3 days. There are write ups suggesting EOD and the great Viking pretty much confirmed this with his write up suggesting ED. The pip started to where me out where I was only injecting 2x a week. My behavior was extremely erratic, I was really impatient, Acne everywhere, there where even periods of me feeling lethargic but I would feel great a few hours of injecting. Yes I know, doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure out what was happening here. My levels were out of whack. I had the option of dropping everything and writing it off as a loss but I’ve waited too long to let this mistake destroy my goals, No.. I FORBID it.

I decided then and there to incorporate painless prop to elevate levels the last couple of weeks. Those reading this might not believe me but I instantly felt better, happier and more generally accepting of the fucked up society we live in because I have every reason to be happy waking up with constant errections. How mature of me.

Simply by adding the prop my energy levels increased, those bumps going away with no signs of new ones coming, My skin is extremely shiny and oily I really feel stable overall and will continue to use the prop as a bridge before the enth kicks in. I understand I might run into a little issue after the undec ester wears off but I’ll simply increase the test dose by half a cc in two weeks when undec wears off.

Additional commentary

I’ve made many mistakes in my life and this was definitely a learning experience. Please reconsider using Sust unless you intent on frequent pinning protocols. I’ll stick to my long esters along with prop as a bridge.

These top sources are there for a reason. The freak has maintained a top 3 status throughout its existence and I have no questions why that is, only assurance through my experience.

Will review the testo e in November, stay tuned.

Thank you for your time and the opportunity

Simon

I recommend shopping here!
  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 1 year ago

Just dropping a review for some stuff I ordered last year and enjoyed. Little overdue but I had a very rough year with family passing and so on. Anyways, time to pay my dues.

Communication & Ordering process

None necessary. I was updated about shipping shortly after the order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything wrapped up safe and sound without revealing any contents.

Items ordered

Test cypionate 250 parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this at 500mg a week along with 300mg of npp per week. Also enjoyed a 50mg per day dbol dose for the first 4 weeks. This has become a favorite cycle of mine next to tren and test. Nice sized gains. Added 12lbs of quality muscle by the end of the cycle and suprisingly I kept alot of it. Ran it for 12 weeks and then slowed down to a 200mg per week dose of test. Very good test.

Additional commentary

I've only used these guys a few times, but they seem to be another reliable source that carries quality gear. I will definitely place orders with them in the future. Thanks again guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 1 year ago

Ive had the chance to run parapharma and i enjoyed the experience with the brand

Communication & Ordering process

Communication from them is very good and hace akways responded within a few hours of questions or concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never actually counted the days it took to arrive but it always showed up well within 30 days of shipping.

Items ordered

10ml Sust 350mg/ml a couple different times from parapharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

The viles received this time were more profesional and product inside was sealed, capped and bottles intact upon arrival.
Sust 350 has a blend of:
200 enenthenate
100 cypionate
50 propionate
So as the sust ive been accustomed to is differrnt (4 different esters ranging from fast to really slow release and hard to keep a consistent and steady hormone blood levels) in my opinion and not my favorite to run but this blend is great!
Enethenate and cypionate are close but do have they differences in ester release that its a pkeasure to run along side each other.
And the propionate ester gives an nice quick rise in the andros when starting out from zero.
In my opinion the blend needed to be divided up into smaller but more frequent injections as opposed to 2x week as i would typically do when running enethenate or cyp alone.
I ran the blend at 1/2 cc every other day to get more steady bloods (propionate has a much shorter release ester attched and there fore more frequent injections is recommended to atleast e.o.d.) which keeps the mood swings and estro related sides down.
350mg/ml pinned really smooth and i didnt have any p.i.p. (post injection pain).
I drew the product with a different pin the what i would pin with. This is done in my opinion because its a cheap utensil and no reason why not do a fresh pin when entering the site of injection. Alcohol swabs usedbto whipe vile lid each time to cleanse the rubber stopper and also the injection site. This is also a cheap and effective product thats a great habit to keep sickness and other foreign objects out of tge body.
Protien increased immediately by adding protein powder and dry oatmeal for carbs at breakfast time. Mixed with milk or orange juice as i use vanilla powder protein as its universal.
Im using the gear to gain weight and qaulity muscle so i do do the protein and oats 3x daily: morning upon waking
Post workout
And at bed time
Try to get as much asni can thru foods for a steady stream of nutrition all through out the day while running gear.
By week 4 the andros were fully manifested and i was feeling great. Morning wood like a teenager. Muscle pumps and some vascularity was much more pronounced than just a typical 500 mg week shot of cyp or enth.
I acreased my water intake to 2 gal of water daily instead of my usual 1 gal daily. Cause i was feeljng more thirsty and i felt as it was needed.
Strength is comimg on little more and more although im doing mire detail work these few weeks so im pumped.
I added aromasin abiut week 6 to knock down the rising estro and won't take much throughout the cycle will use as needed.
Im now gojng ti continue on past the 12 weeks of the first thouggt of cycle asim enjoying the blend its easy to control in my opinion and niw veleive to be a favorite over the original sustonon blend.
18 weeks or even more will be done to realky get a total feel of a gokd cycle with the sust blend from parapharm

.

Additional commentary

Great product and a happy with the lab so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wildcats358's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Wildcats358
  • 1 year ago

This is for trenbo e Para Pharma 200

Communication & Ordering process

For this order none was needed. In the past I have contacted them through this eroids site and always got responses within 24 hours. Communication has always been respectful and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet. I didn’t count the days but approximately 7-10 business days I had my order.

Items ordered

I ordered Para Pharma trenbo 200 (3 bottles)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a test and tren cycle through the spring (test was some I had from another source) at 750mg test e a week and 400 mg tren e a week broke up into 2 shots every 3.5 days. The test did a good job of keeping my libido healthy but the tren is strong and took over about 3.5 weeks in. I ran a 16 week cycle which is the longest I have ever ran tren. I usually have to stop because it makes me very crazy and aggressive. I have a bit of a love and hate with it. By the 4th week I was having night sweats(bad) and some crazy dreams. I had tons of aggression in the gym and it was nothing to work out for 2 hours straight with really no rest. I started cycle at 201 but wanted to cut fat for the summer and focused on losing weight and dieting correctly. By week 10 the tren was in full effect and I was down to 190. My strength was the same as when I weighed more which was awesome. Arms looked huge and my stomach was lean as it has been in years. Only complaint is tren gives my indigestion and acid reflux. It got worse and worse as the weeks went by but I took medicine to combat it. By week 16 I was at 185 but really no muscle loss. My wife doesn’t know I do steroids so she was freaking about how amazing I look. I have had more compliments recently even though I feel a little small I know I look better. Overall great cycle can’t wait to start back in the fall.

Additional commentary

Great product, even better generous source. I highly recommend both!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • ucool2
  • 1 year ago

Huge doses make for a great review!

Communication & Ordering process

Always incredibly supportive, quick and reliable! Just how it is supposed to be for one of the best sources there is!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always fast! Even when asking for special arrangements and rerouting of packages it's still very smooth and fast. I couldn't ask for more!

Items ordered

300 IU black tops
SP Tren Forte
Citomed
Balkan Adrol

Product effectivenes and experience

My friends! Everyone who's been on tren knows how trensomnia can wear you down. Usually there's no way for me to get a good nights sleep when going anywhere near 700mg tren/week.
Especially with such a quality product as SP tren. Who remembers the taste you get when hitting a vein and suffering from severe tren cough? That metallic taste and smell you get in your mouth. If you squeeze a few drops out of the syringe when making sure no air is left in it you smell exactly that smell. But not just a smell. It even gives you that metallic taste right away.
Not sure if that's an indicator but hell this shit not only looks like legit tren it surely smells like it as well!

The first fucked up injection with saliva spitting and coughing obviously proved that this pure trenbolona like it says. Not that my shoulders would give it away anyway lol!

Awesome stuff!

But where were I? Trensomnia - exactly. So this time around although getting all the usual sides - no trensomnia! Sleeping like a baby. Calm and sweaty but steady and deep sleep. A few fucked up dreams here and there but the 5 IU a day completely balance the trensomnia. So happy with this!

The sleepless nights are the main reason I don't stay on tren for extended periods of time anymore. But those black tops sure make it worth your while and you could even cruise on those 700mg no problem. At least from the obvious annoying sides you usually get.
I believe overall the GH helps your body to stay a lot more healthy and be less susceptible to sides and health issues in general. But still its tren and I can't stay on it forever. Although I sure as hell would while still having some black tops left!

No way I'd ever run tren without GH again. Such a big difference!

Citomed pharma grade works very well as usual. I really felt how great it was when I ran out of it because my planning didn't add up. Fuck you really fall into a hole if you have hypothyroism to begin with. 100% legit and I prefer it to the T4 I usually get prescribed.

Balkan adrol is always fun to use. Results within days. Strength increase, fullness, less hunger. Kick ass steroid with a lot of BLOW.

Additional commentary

Nothing more to add. Great source. Generous, helpful. My favorite!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 1 year ago

Review for para Pharma testosterone enanthate 250 from ugfreak

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was very fast they responded to messages within the same day and were very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package arrived packed and padded from across the pond in about 12 days in regular mail , the items were undamaged.

Items ordered

3 vials of para Pharma testosterone enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the testosterone enanthate at 500mg a week for approximately 15 weeks
I got all the normal side effects that I usually get from properly dosed testosterone such has acne oily skin water retention fast recovery more strength and a little bit of aggression
The oils were very thin and free of floaters or dirt I injected through a 27 gauge needle and the oil flowed very easily
I really like the professional presentation of the vials as well
From my experience using testosterone enanthate I would say I feel like this testosterone is most likely dosed properly even though I did not run any blood tests while on this testosterone I do not feel any difference at this dose from my past experience and the gains were consistent with my previous experiences with testosterone

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • tilum66
  • 1 year ago

Sustanon 350 and clomid dp

Communication & Ordering process

communication very simple as always. quick validation of the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never had a problem .. the packages are always well packaged, professionally. no seized has lamented since I was a customer at ugfreak. the order took a week to arrive, I never needed to look at tracking .lingly trust in their service

Items ordered

Sust350 clomid dp

Product effectivenes and experience

constant quality of this testosterone that I use for a long time. .. force pump and well-being, no need to mount high dosage the effects are present. my blood tests show a very metered product. Even with a diet low in carbohydrate I could keep my knowledge and continue to progress, testosterone is sufficient itself sometimes there is no need to stack other products for the expected results especially when we actually no competition. Libido at the top as when tossed teenager. what more? For the clomid i havent used yet but is certainly effective as the other product of Dp

Additional commentary

No need . Top source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bap007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bap007
  • 1 year ago

I have used these guys several times and each time had my stuff in one week of payment.they really go up and beyond for you...I placed a couple orders where I could not copy and paste the transaction ID so of course I got it wrong but they were able to sift through what I sent them and find it anyway ...and still got me my stuff ASAP ... very friendly and quick

Communication & Ordering process

Quick...same day and always professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lots of bubble wrap and discreet

Items ordered

2x susta 350
2x. Cut stack 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Combined cut stack and susta one to one ratio at 3 cc a week. I could feel it kick in after about ten days and did a 10 week cycle . I was able to feel it and see results for two weeks after last use...

Additional commentary

Amazing staff and awesome quick

I recommend shopping here!
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 1 year ago

Just placed my second order with Freak, and realized I never left a review for the first order.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick responses to my emails, and very patient with my questions. I'm always nervous when trying a new supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was less than a week, and the packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Pfizer Aromasin
Para Pharma Test C 250
Para Pharma Tren E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

After many cycles, I know exactly what to expect from the use of the products, and I'm a big believer in Para Pharma. I got all the sides, strength gain, increased mass, etc.

Additional commentary

Trust this source. It's obvious they care about the customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tbo626's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • tbo626
  • 1 year ago

This review is for some arimidex and anavar I got from UG

Communication & Ordering process

Well known source. Been around awhile. Has always been good with support and communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had a single issues with any orders. T/a usually 1-2 weeks to the states

Items ordered

MAHA arimidex
Gen Shi Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these products for 3-4 weeks now. Adri at 1mg eod and anavar at 60mg ed. Adex is legit. Have not had any gyno or estrogen related issues so it’s keeping E at bay. The anavar also seems good quality.’I added it to my cycle and have noticed some fat loss along with increase in strength and hardness/vascularity. So far I love both products

I recommend shopping here!
  • gabrielkilmister's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • gabrielkilmister
  • 1 year ago

Overdue review for Paraphama Anadrol

Communication & Ordering process

Communication went very well. Actually not much needed in the end. They are always very clear and straightforward with their messages

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Eu domestic (about 15 days). Well packed

Items ordered

2x Parapharma Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

It was my first time ever with Anadrol. I ran it alongside with 100mg Test Prop EOD. The idea was to run a quick 6-7 week cycle in which I would use anadrol for the first 20 day, give it break of 10 day and maybe reintroduce it in the last 15 days depending on the response of beginning of the cycle.

I started with half tab (25mg) 2x a day for the first 5 day. It increased already my weight 1-2kg. Afterwards I increased it to a whole tab (50mg) 2x a day. From this point on I started to feel the drug much stronger.

Headaches slowly appeared and became more and more annoying. At a certain point my nose would bleed almost everyday and it really started to piss me off. By the end of the third week I was 4 kg heavier (most from retention I would assume, but I didn't look bloated) and a little stronger in the gym.

In the end I didn't reintroduce it in the cycle cause I really hated the side effects and I think that in my case they're just not worthy. But overall a powerful drug for those who can handle it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • markkschou86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • markkschou86
  • 1 year ago

I had my first experience with UG Freak not too long ago, it would have been smooth except for paybis is a little different than regular BTC and they don’t have the right numbers you need in your transaction.
That had nothing to do with UGF though and they handled everything like pros and made sure to get me my gear.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond decently quick, I’m sure they deal with thousands of emails a day so it’s not unreasonable to imagine they can get frustrated with questions quickly, but they took care of everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping and packaging was on point. 3/4 days I’m not sure, but it was quick and easy... and I got a tracking number so I knew when to head home and grab it off my porch.

Items ordered

2x Test E 250
2x Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is on point, was currently running gear from another lab so impossible to get super specific but I didn’t notice any negatives. The gear is clean and the bottles are very professionally put together.

Additional commentary

The prices are a little up there for me to use them as my regular source, I blast and cruise so money does play a roll in my choices as I’m constantly buying... but it’s a great source to have in my back pocket. I do think I’m going to give their HGH a try though.
Posted a pic of the gear on my profile.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 1 year ago

Para pharma deca cialis and adex

Communication & Ordering process

Best on here by a mile messages back in a couple of hours max

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really quick about 10 full days

Items ordered

Deca cialis adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca is on point I know this because I ran 1ml per week for therapeutic reasons joints felt easier on big lifts easy to tell quality at a low dose easy to pin 27 gauge slin .5 ml in each bi no worries smooth no pip. I cant say I bloated at this amount of deca but muscle were full and rounded. Good quality adex also .5 three times per week on 750 test no gyno or acne pills easy to break in half. Half a cialis was all I needed every 4 odd says or so loads better than viagra no crazy sides all it does it helps pitch a tent when you want it to will order more asap

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nattyboomba's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Nattyboomba
  • 1 year ago

Reviewing 2 vials of Para Pharma Sustanon 350 from UGFreak. Got 2 bottles as a promo offer, and ran them in the middle of my cycle, which was;
Wk 1 - wk 16 / 600 mg sustanon weekly
Wk 1 - wk 4 / 60 mg dbol daily
Wk 1 - wk 16 / 50 mg Proviron
6 iu hgh daily (from 4 months prior, during cycle and another 4 months)

Communication & Ordering process

It really wasnt needed, but the communication we did have was prompt and transparent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival was quicker than expected, and the packaging was secure and slick

Items ordered

2 @ 10 ml vials Para Pharma Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using another labs product that im very familiar with and very fond of, but the dosage wasn't equivalent, so there was a bit of math. Given that my math was accurate (as I'm sure it was), the Para Pharma I got from UGFreak was fantastic. No PIP, smooth oil and there were noticable drops or alterations in my stamina/power/libido, etc. when switching either on or off (I used this in the middle of my planned cycle).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickiemuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Brickiemuscle
  • 1 year ago

happy from start to finish with his para pharmacy spot on

Communication & Ordering process

not bad he messsged me back on here in a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no worries here either got my delivery in 2 weeks mrs picked it up from the post office as it wouldn’t fit through the door

Items ordered

deca dbol adex all para and dragon aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

low dose blast to keep my doctor happy ran deca at 300 and kick started with dbol 20 could of gone higher but blast hit my markers. i gained plenty of mass a lot of water but the muscle gains were there holding there own strength went up i don’t squat or go heavy but bench felt good at a high weight. dbol was legit you know when it hits that good feeling and roundness to your muscles 2 tabs a day for 5 weeks to get it going bp went up if it didn’t i would of done 6 weeks. aromasin used instead of nolvadex to keep any sides down used 1:4 of a tab 2x a week and no nipple problems sex drive was golden no problems there

Additional commentary

will use again hes a good bloke and explained how to use the payment ways to me with youtube para is a top brand and i have used a lot of different deca in the past

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • BAN
  • -45
 
  • PallMall
  • 1 year ago

Review of Para Pharma Testo E 250 & Testo C 250

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering and getting responses through the pm system here on eroids and through email have never been a problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International to East Coast USA took 13 days

Items ordered

3 x Testo E 250
2 x Testo C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid test e, ran it at 500 mg weekly as a cruise dose. I saw solid show build up and progression. I tried to focus on shoulders when I was using this and was trying out spot injections as a technique. 1cc twice a week rotated in the 3 shoulder insertion heads. I think it worked nicely and I got some good development.

Diet was hit and miss throughout this due to work but progress was good and it comes much slower these days than when I started. Weights went up, hypertrophy improved.

Test C was used as a bridge of sorts at 250 weekly. I am on testosterone year round and titrate dosages and compounds up and down.

I,did not experience any low t issues while bridging with this cypionate. Sex drive was good, no lethargy, still good recovery from workouts. Good product for TRT in my opinion

Additional commentary

Definitely recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keepmovingforward's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • Keepmovingforward
  • 1 year ago

I’ve been using a few different sources and have had trouble getting things over the pond but UG delivered and very quickly. I’m very impressed with their response times and customer service I’ll be places a nice size order to get my stash stocked up.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very discreet and safely. 10 days over the pond.

Items ordered

5 PP Tren Ace 100mg/ml and pharma grade caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first run with Tren and I gotta say I am very impressed. I ran it at 50mg EOD for 6 weeks. My strength shot up more than expected. I cut up very nicely and vascularity was amazing. I kept my test p dose low at 30mg EOD and let the Tren be the workhorse. I also used DP provi at 40mg a day for my libido. I did sweat a lot more at work and night sweats weren’t anything unbearable. I was a little more edgy then normal but Tren gym sessions were probably the best I’ve ever had. Definitely my favorite compound thus far.

Additional commentary

I was always weary of Tren just because I’ve heard of so many things going wrong but I think if you keep your dose low and don’t overdo it you don’t lose your mind. I did notice I got jealous a little more about stupid shit with the lady but it went away the harder I pushed in the gym.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Exivious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Exivious
  • 1 year ago

My first order from UGFREAK was a small but essential one, and they delivered with flying colors.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot-on. I quickly received responses to questions, and once I had paid, my order was processed rapidly. When there was a stock discrepancy, it was taken care of right away to my satisfaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure domestic packaging, and very quick arrival, about one week after paying. There was no risk of the package coming open in transit and I did not feel shady when accepting it from my mail carrier. Fast, safe processing, and fast, safe shipping.

Items ordered

AstraZeneca Arimidex 1mg x28

Product effectivenes and experience

I took this at 0.3 mg every other day (crushed pills weighed with a milligram scale) to keep estrogen at bay while on 500mg/wk test cypionate. It's pharm-grade anastrozole: the potency is indisputable. I was on it for about 14 weeks. Before receiving it, I was 'relying' on fake aromasin powder I received from a non-eroids-affiliated domestic source. I had serious estrogen-related side effects including elevated blood pressure and palpitations until UGFREAK bailed me out with legit anastrozole. The rest of the cycle was wonderful.

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with my order from UGFREAK and will certainly return for more someday.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • BAN
  • -31
 
  • Riva
  • 1 year ago

NVM

Communication & Ordering process

-

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

-

Items ordered

-

Product effectivenes and experience

-

Additional commentary

-

I recommend shopping here!
  • bicycle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bicycle
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3067
 

When I feel the Decan and Boldendone, I'll write a review.

Then what is this shit you posted now if not a "review" (which it was not due to lack of info/detail) Don't rush to making half assed reviews! wait until you're near the end of your cycle and review then.

One order, one review.

  • Munchichiman's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 1 year ago

10x dragon pharma sustanon 350
These guys have an amazing deal on dragon pharma bulk products so had to try it. Product great as usual, however because I’m running it by itself I ordered some sterile GSO to minimize pip.

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt need for this order however in the past I have always had a response within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived in under ten days after shipping, pretty fast for west coast of US.

Items ordered

10x sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Started about a month ago, one mil had pretty serious pip (as expected from any high dosed testosterone)
I ordered sterile GSO and have been using .5 ml for every ml. Of product. Very happy with results, dragon pharma is always consistent.

Additional commentary

These guys are a really good source, Not my first order but had high expectations and as usual was not disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bama1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Bama1212
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ugfreak's picture
  • SRC
  • 163
 

Update: This guy overlooked our reply, that came within 24 hours. We're sure if he weights in now, he can tell we've been great to deal with and been handling everything good.