UGFREAK.TO

  • 94.79
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 53
Service
  • 9.89
  • 53
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 53
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 53
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 94.79
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2134
    • Reviews: 1335
    • Views: 166581
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for

Promo 33
2 x TESTO C 250 Para Pharma EU DOM [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
1 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma EU DOM [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, I just wanted to try out PP as I have heard gread things about them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the T/A was quite fast for central europe

Items ordered

2 x TESTO C 250 Para Pharma EU DOM [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]
1 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma EU DOM [10ml vial, 250mg/ml]

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on TRT 125mg/week split up into 2 subQ injections. The only two UG labs I don´t get any PIP with are Para Pharma and one other lab (look at my pics for further details).
I have got abscesses before and for me the quality of gear is strongly correlated with the amount of PIP I get and for PP I haven´t got ANY whatsoever.
I also did a blood test making sure the gear is accurately dosed, which it seemed to be (always quite hard to tell exactly because of lab fluctuations, changes in SHBG ect.) but I was right about where I expected to be.

  • Lyn1212's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Test Cyp from UG freak.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. I’ve had quite a few orders in the past with The Freak a Leak and there replies have always been fast and prompt. Within the day always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Never had a seizure. So that means 10/10 for me for sure. Always well packaged and very discreet. Definitely on point In this category.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testosterone Cypionate 250 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve always enjoyed Para Pharma gear. I put it right up there with Dragon Pharma gear. Shit always feels beautiful going in w no pip ever. I def recommend this product. Very happy with this product. It seems like every test hits u different. For me Ent and Cyp are my favs

Additional commentary

Ug Freak is a top flight source. I’ve never had a problem with the guy, always well stocked, prompt delivery and response. I wouldn’t think twice about placing an order with this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -73
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 12 months ago

This is for a over due review which I had pretty good results with. Very solid source here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great. Very quick with getting back to me with any questions I have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ya was about 10 days. Packaging very tight and secure. No issues here

Items ordered

4 test e
Cialis
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e I rant at 250.a week with great results. This is my trt amount I run. Everything was spot on. Oils very smooth and no complaints at all

Anadrol.was a fun ride at 50mg Daily. Gained a lot of mass. I cut it down to about 25mg daily which I loved. Less bloat and a good amount for me. Strength was amazing which is why I took it. Really enjoyed it. Dosed correctly!!!!

Cialis was ok nothing amazing. It worked but not as potent as other brands I've used in the past. I felt it don't get me wrong but was not the most powerful Cialis I've had in all honesty. For the price it's worth it though.

Overall all products were good to go.

Additional commentary

Great source here. Reliable. Quick to respond and they ship out fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dooper77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dooper77
  • 12 months ago

Like every other order I've placed, I received everything that I requested and the quality was perfect. They were prompt and the one issue I had was handled very quickly, being as professional and friendly as could be imagined. Ive been using these guys for over 3 years now, probably placing 20 or so orders, and have never had a bad experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer support is top notch. I had an issue in that I couldn't find the Hash ID for my bitcoin transaction. They responded to my question regarding it within hours. Still being unable to find it, I linked them the address to the bitcoin transaction and they found it themselves. I really appreciated how easy they made it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet in appearance and packed in such a way that not only was nothing damaged, I think you'd have difficulty damaging it if you tried. It took slightly longer than usual for this shipment, 27 days, whereas it usually takes 21. That said, i was able to track it with the tracking numbers they provide the entire time.

Items ordered

2 x OXANDROLON (ANAVAR, BALKAN) [60 tablets, 10mg/tab]
1 x CN EQ 200/Test E 200 Dragon Pharma [10 mL vial (400 mg/mL)]
1 x Winstrol Oral 50mg Dragon Pharma [100 tabs (50 mg/tab)]
1 x HCG PREGNYL 5000 IU ORGANON [1 x sterile solution amp]

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Anavar twice a day, taking 20mg in the AM, 20mg in the PM, along with1 ml EQ/Test weekly. The product was absolutely great, verified that they were exactly what they said using a test kit from LabMax. I ran this cycle for 8 weeks, after which resuming my normal TRT doseage.

Additional commentary

There's a reason that I keep coming back to them. They make the whole process easy, and in an industry where counterfeiting is a genuine concern, I always verify the products with LabMax kits and have NEVER found something that wasn't what it's supposed to be. Highly recommend anyone to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Herrera's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Herrera
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 616dkhoops's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 616dkhoops
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kifla127
  • 12 months ago

Review for promo 36
First off this gear looks great, very professional

Communication & Ordering process

Quick same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good.nothing broken.

Items ordered

3 x TESTO C 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The oils draw out so smooth and fast its insane. They pin just as smoothly without any pip for me.
Cyp at 750mg a week, 3 x 250, first week woody was visiting every morning, started to break out a bit with some oily skin. 2nd week started to watch the weight gains both on me and in the gym. My appetite might have bumped up a bit also.
This stuff is nice as i had a calming mellow feeling most days. Great gear foresure.

Additional commentary

No way can you go wrong with the PARA PHARMA line. Jump on that stuff and smile while doing it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SI718's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SI718
  • 12 months ago

From the first contact the Family over at Ugfreak showed nothin but love...all and all totally professional and Real!

Communication & Ordering process

My initial contact was answered quickly with no issues at all any concerns I had or questions that were in my gut was answered or I was given a link to guide me to the proper answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When placing my order it was kinda confusing but the staff helped guide me to the options and money gram was what seemed best for me, it took roughly 14 days to my door and thru it all ugfreak let me know I can check my pkg online watching what facility it landed at and approximately when it would be landing when I received it my gear was wrapped in bubble wrap and tightly placed in a box which was enclosed in a plastic envelope to protect from bad weather! Totally discreet only I knew what was in the box and who it was really from!

Items ordered

Oxymetholon 50mg 100tabs
Turnabol 20mg 100tabs
2-para pharm 350mg Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is strong I’m using for 33 days now and my push went up vascularity is severe hoses in my arms veins popped on chest calves everywhere,at first there was some pip but using 2cc’s sun-Thur I guess I hadda get it flowing now none at all. The anadrol Lol wow power push aggression sex drive oily skin all charastictics of top of the line gear!!!

Additional commentary

I was really skeptical at first ordering gear from a new company cause putting this in my body is serious and the horror stories from all the competition makes u really scared! But UGFREAK really made me happy and now I’m ordering another today thank you Ugfreak for killing the competition and keeping it REAL!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Asarmento444's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Asarmento444
  • 11 months ago

Product was received within two weeks of time of MoneyGram being sent out. Was very skeptical of buying gear on the internet. Wanted to do it for so long but just wasn't sure who I could trust. I don't know why but I felt like everything was going to go smooth from the time of the MoneyGram being picked up which was extremely quick (12 hours or so) as it did!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good. The questions I had were answered very quickly and politely. They really took extra time out of there day to answer my questions very detailed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Came in bubble wrap and everything was in very good condition when it arrived.

Items ordered

x2 Drago Pharma Enanta 400 10ml
Drangon Pharma arimdex 1 mg 100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20mg 100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Clomid 50mg 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 500mg test e per week 250mg twice/wkly. I've put on 20lbs in the past 4 weeks. I know its working as my bench press has increased 20lbs. Every exercise has gotten a lot easier. As mood go's and side effects there are no changes except for water weight. The first couple weeks I thought my mood was a lot better but I believe that was probably the placebo effect. I know for a fact its working my weight continuously stays between 200-207 more so in between 200-203 if I'm not eating like a pig. I've been eating a lot healthier also,more proteins and no junk food. Been using for 4 weeks so far am going to continue for another 8-12 weeks, not certain yet.

Additional commentary

Could nt be happier with how quickly my order got here and how much trust i got in ugfreaks!!! ill defitnetley be ordering again real soon. Thank you so much ugfreaks!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shaolin718's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Shaolin718
  • 1 year ago

From the first contact to ugfreak it was completely professional and legit.
I was definitely skeptical and on the fence until my messages were answered quickly and politely, orders were on point accurate delivery time and gear top of the line five stars is an understatement UGFREAK should be in the number one spot!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Every message sent was answered quickly and with accurate info ,the staff is polite and professional kind and will help with anything they can feeling this is just to good to be true!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From when I sent the money I chose money gram all went smoothly and showed up at my home like 15 days, my gear was wrapped in bubble wrap and in a sturdy box with a thick plastic envelope to protect items from weather exposure, total discreet from anyone looking at it with a curious eye, only you know where it is really from and the contents of the package
Was just totally awesome!!!

Items ordered

One pkg of DP oxymetholon 50mg 100tabs
One pkg of DP turnabol 20mg 100tabs
2 bottles of 350mg Sustanon Phara pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the 350mg Sustanon is on point with accurate dosage.pinning 2cc Sunday & Thursday. The oxymetholon is awesome I take 4 a day my push went up 50lbs in vascularity is insane I have hoses running everywhere one month into this order and I feel great oily skin very very few pimples which I never get sex drive I’m up most of the day and sometimes can’t cum at all & strong as ish....all & all I’m very pleased and happy already waiting on another pkg!!!!!

Additional commentary

The experience with ugfreak is simple it’s like lol a kid walking thru Toys R’ Us as a kid picking out all toys u want , but your an adult online picking out any gear you want that will be of high quality and delivered to your doorstep ordering from family with no doubts or concerns of getting screwed!! I’m glad I jumped ship from all the others and found a new home with UGFREAK!!
Thanks again UGFREAK for keeping it REAL!

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 1 year ago

Long over due review.

Communication & Ordering process

After inital order, none needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 business days total.

Items ordered

4x tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran another sources test with this tren.Tren takes about a month to kick and highly anabolic. Insomnia, anxiety, night sweats, aggression, high blood pressure recorded. It has strong fat burning and body sculpting abilities. Used all 4 bottles and I could not be happier with the results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gervas88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gervas88
  • 1 year ago

My 1st order from this suppler. After checking other reviews and the products offered, I decided to give it a try. As you may read below the order is pretty much to verify the quality of product, delivery terms and discretion of the package.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication and proximity from the support team

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, the package was received with no signs that could lead to its content. Very well packed for avoiding it from delivery damages

Items ordered

CY3 Dragon Pharma. A combination of Clenbuterol, T3 and Yohimbine HCl

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the components of CY3 separately years ago. After a week using it I can evidence the bodily sensations and the effects clearly.
Being the composition of the product I use a pill a day for 2 weeks (as I said this my 1st week), then rest for 2 weeks for allowing the receptors of clen to recuperate and repeat the process 2 more times.
My intention is to drop body fat to 15% or below for a AAS cycle

Additional commentary

As said this was my 1st experience with UGFREAK, wanted to check the site, product quality and support before hand and, definitely, I will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 1 year ago

Long long overdue review for Testo E 250 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great whenever needed, professional and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was actually much quicker than expected, only took couple days

Packaging was brilliant and discreet

Items ordered

Products I received where test e 250 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used these for a cruise to keep my T levels stable after a blast last year.. they did just that I maintained a healthy feeling mentally and physically after I rather heavy cycle.

I did not get bloods drawn however I knew from my libido being great and maintaining most of my gains post cycle and energy levels being good that’s his test e was on point and properly dosed.

Additional commentary

I was really impressed with these guys from Ugfreak
There communication and support was great and the product itself I was very happy with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 252
 
  • natalijka
  • 1 year ago

4 things from Ugfreak.
I'm constatly improving my body - gaining muscles and cutting fat. The time od progression is faster than natural - even on low dosage! - so it prove that gear works.

Communication & Ordering process

clear, fast, nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast in my hand, faster then i thought (to Middle Europe). Package was discreet , stuff was safe and secure. small pack

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/oral-support-tura-oxy-winstrol-anavar order her
oxymetholone gen shi
2 x anavar from gen shi
turinabol gen shi
winstrol para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I love anavar so i eat it the most often. 20mg ED on bulking and shredding. I know it works becuase im experienced user and i can compare to other brands.

Winstrol used half of tab for few weeks when shredding. Body was dry, hard, grainy. And also i was the same stron like on bulking even on low calories diet. My lipids and liver was get worse on winstrol but i know its normal. It prove that winstrol is good.

Turinabol was added 20mg ed (almost all pack eaten, few pills left) 4 weeks when I change shredding to bulking. It's lighter then winstrol. DOnt make so a lot acne , not water retation but good quality muscle with no water (not like dbol). Strength also improve. My lipids and liver get better as i expected.

I will not wrote about my PR - its not point. The most important is that my body respond well . I can see progres

Additional commentary

In my opinion properly dosed stuff. Good quality gear and good prices.
It wasn't my first order and it wasn't my last

I recommend shopping here!
  • surfvs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • surfvs
  • 1 year ago

Ordered and paid Jan 4th, received Jan 12. Awesome service. Wife need T3 for thyroid issues, she took 1/4 of a pill and noticed it right away. Ive tried Anadrol and Test E 400.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is best ive ever had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging. arrived quick and safe

Items ordered

Anadrol 50, Para Pharma, Test-E 400 Dragon Pharma, T3 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried 1/2 tab in AM 1/2 in PM, for 2 days. TestE pinned perfect, looks legit. Wife tried T3 and said 1/4 Pill she noticed

Additional commentary

Ived used other Sources for awile. UGFreaks is by far the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • CombatIronrebel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • CombatIronrebel
  • 1 year ago

This is my review for UGFREAKs Promo 37 — 3 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma 4 weeks in

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I may have had have been answered in sufficient time always willing to help with any question I may have had .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a promo that was shipped around the holiday season it was great impressive timing the package was tight and secure .

Items ordered

Promo 37 — 3x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is a test only cycle and goes as follows
1.5cc twice a weeks 800mg a week for 4 weeks so far .each injection was very smooth no pip as expected . I have another 3 weeks to go I’m doing a total of 7 weeks cycle . So far i see significant strength gains , my appetite has gone up , and a definite leanness to my muscle gain , I have gained a solid 8 lbs . Remember this while on a regimented diet .

Additional commentary

I have used UGFREAKs Test before and it always never lets me down always good quality . This is the first time with Pharma Test and very happy with it . I do recommend this source and can’t wait to try something new from them . Many thanks to UGFREAK for there generous PROMO .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Guillotines's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Guillotines
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 142
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bungybung's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bungybung
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Xtremepls's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xtremepls
  • 1 year ago

My review is overdue
I ordered from Freak back in July 2019
Was easy to order and loved the products .

Communication & Ordering process

Was easy to order
Communication was great and no complaints here
All was good and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time on shipping was around 12 days if I can remember
Packaging was good and no problems
Nothing broke or missing
Products sent were correct on my order

Items ordered

Test cyp 2 bottles
Anadrol I bag
Both para products

Product effectivenes and experience

I used both products in the same cycle
Started with the Anadrol for three weeks at 50 mgs a day
And the test cyp at 400-500mgs for 10 weeks
No pip oil was smooth
Started the cycle at 221 and ended at 238
And a lot stronger
Good stuff

Additional commentary

I would order again
Like the para

I recommend shopping here!
  • sslim66's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • sslim66
  • 1 year ago

Over due review for dragon test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate past the order process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With in a month and packed appropriately.

Items ordered

Dragon test e 250 ×2

Product effectivenes and experience

Vail had secure cap with clean oils. I pinned 250 twice a week with 500mg of npp per week. I like to heat the oils prior to pinning no pip. After pinning for about 5 weeks I noticed an increase in libido. Skin started breaking on my shoulders and back with oily skin. Started some doxycycline and it cleared up. Most presses increased 20 to 30 lbs over weeks 5 to 10. Recovery was great could hit it hard for 2 hours and be ready to the next morning. Also noticed I slept alot better.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shaolin718's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Shaolin718
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mauri2p's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mauri2p
  • 1 year ago

I've bought from many online AAS stores. By far the best is UGFREAK. The service and packaging are done very professionally and the staff are actually passionate about helping you get the products that you need.
I am very grateful for UGFREAK.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, very friendly staff who helped me through the entire ordering process without any problems. Very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My items arrived within 3 weeks of payment to Australia.
Australian customs are very strict and I have lost parcels before but not from UGFREAK.
They packaged the parcel so well and stealthily it easily got through.
Best packaging and delivery I have had so far.

Items ordered

2 x Enantat 400 Dragon Pharma
1 x Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma
1 x Femara Dragon Pharma
1 x Arimidex Para Pharma
1 x Clomid 50 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I've have been using AAS for 5 years, I'm currently doing a cycle of Test Enantat 500mg and Trenbolone E 500mg a week with Femara. PCT : Nolva, Clomid and HCG.
The product quality has been tested by UGFREAK and from my personal experience all their products are genuine. I have noticed massive strength and power gains from the test and tren. The products are very strong.

Additional commentary

I recommend UGFREAK to anybody who wants legitimate, genuine, quality steroids at a good price.
The team at UGFREAK are the most helpful and responsive people in the AAS game.
I highly recommend UGFREAK.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 8baller's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • 8baller
  • 1 year ago

This was my first time using UG or parapharma. Got in on promo 34 to try them out. I have read many positive reviews on parapharma over the years, so I was excited to finally try some.

Communication & Ordering process

UGfreaks website is easy to navigate and has a huge selection at nice prices. Easily found everything and ordered. Some how I accidentally deleted one of my items just before submitting. I sent a message to UG explaining my dumbass and he fixed it with quickness, in the middle of a promo no less. Great customer service here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was received to US in under 2 weeks, tracked smoothly all the way. Everything was well packed and intact

Items ordered

5 x Parapharma test prop 100
2 x parapharma proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been cruising on 100mg test a week for a while and started my winter bulk November 1st . I started with the parapharma prop at 100mg eod (350/week) and the parapharma proviron 50mg a day (25mg am/25mg pm). I ran this for the first 4 weeks but stepped the test dose up each week until reaching 170mg eod (595/week) on week4. At week 5 , I added 150 NPP eod (525/week) and 50mg dbol (both from another source). Ran 12.5 aromasin eod. Currently on week 8 weight up 12 lbs and added about 20lb to all my sets.

Parapharma test prop- All vials were filled evenly with good stopers and professional labels. There is a saftey hologram on vials. Labels list ingredients and expiration date. The oil is Sesame and crystal clear. This prop is also very thin, I pinned with a 27g to quads, glutes and delts. Never experienced any PIP. I could definitely feel the surge after every dose increase. Put on just under 8 lbs at week 5. Really love this test prop.

Parapharma proviron- These come in 25mg tabs 50 per bag. I run proviron with every cycle 25mg am and 25mg pm. Libido has been trough the roof even after adding 525 mg/week of NPP. Also was able to keep my AI to a minimum. Definitely good proviron.

Additional commentary

Im impressed with parapharma products, but even more by UGfreaks customer service and passion. He has been on top for quite a while and now I understand why.

Happy hollidays brothers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 239
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 1 year ago

Review for Para Pharma gear I received as part of a promo from Freak.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, no support was needed. Just order, pay and wait for arrival.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was pretty standard around 2 weeks. Packaging was discrete and everything was secure.

Items ordered

4x PP NPP 150
1x PP Test prop
PP Aromasin
PP Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Used all the products in my last cycle along with DHB from another source. I ran the NPP for 16 weeks at 450mg a week pinning .6cc M-F. I always respond well to NPP and this was no exception. Weight started to climb after week 2 as well as a decent strength increase. Muscles looked fuller and more pronounced, especially shoulders and chest. Great quality product. Test prop I used at 500mg a week the first couple weeks before switching to the faster test ace from another source bc I was pinning 5 days a week but feel the prop would work just as well throughout. The prop was good quality and properly dosed IMO. No pip and very smooth but luckily I don't
normally get pip from any prop. Raised libido and slight increase in aggression, good stuff. Aromasin was used at half a tab(12.5mg) M,W,F kept estro in check no problem. Proviron was used 50mg a day split am/pm. Good sense of well being, heightened libido and kept muscles hard and dense.

Additional commentary

I feel Para Pharma gear is properly dosed, not under or over. Great quality gear and good prices from ugfreak.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livelife76's picture
  • ADV
  • 468
 
  • Livelife76
  • 1 year ago

This is for a great cycle with parapharma. Will be reviewing Tren E, Aromasin, Proviron, Clomid, Nolvadex, Adex

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick usually within a day. No issues with order at all smooth sailing the whole way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was good to go no broke vials pills pressed nicely. TA was around 12 days international which isn’t bad by any means.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma:
3 Tren E
2 clomid
2 Provi
1 Nolva
1 adex
1 aro

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E- I’ve ran Tren ace a few times decided to pull the trigger on the long ester for less pins and to try in general. I had night sweats by end of the second week, serious sweating not just a little. Strength gains were awesome end of week 4 with only 400mg a week with 200mg of test. By week 7 I was having but too much of the sides for my liking, night sweats, insomnia, and my over all since of well being was off. So I decided to drop the Tren and bump the test up for remainder of run. The Tren is legit.

Provi- I ran provi at 50mg a day for the entire cycle and it did exactly what I expected it to. Great sex drive, nice keeping estro down l, dry look.

Adex/aro- I ran the Adex to start cycle but once I switched to test only I switched to aro to keep me stable while I was transitioning from Tren to test only. Just easier to dose than Adex for that. I had zero estro issues throughout cycle.

Nolva/Clomid- Finishing up my cycle wondering how brutal my PCT was going to be but I’m glad to say it went very well. I ran a hefty pct to really come off and plan to stay of only run hgh for awhile while my body’s receptors get healthy.

Additional commentary

All in all the products were excellent and I have no complaints, lesson for Tren E just have a plan in case you want to come off. I didn’t have any issues once I dropped it I’ll stick to Tren ace though lol

Thanks Freak

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • EXP
  • 1117
 
  • press1
  • 1 year ago

A review for one of the most continually generous sources on here and one of my all time Favourite products by my current Top lab :))

Communication & Ordering process

This product was part of a promo Freak very generously allowed me to take part in sometime back, once I began initial communication with him answers back were almost instantaneous every time. Even when orders aren't promo based communication is A1 standard as you can see just from his constant activity on the forum. You can see this guy has a genuine passion and care for his customers and its more than just a business for him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As good as could possibly be expected - The vials were dispatched almost instantly and only took several days to get to my doorstep. He seems to be able to ship extremely quickly when dealing with orders from the U.K. Packaging and wrapping was extremely tight and secure with nothing leaking when it arrived :)

Items ordered

2 * ParaPharma SUS 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I've said time and time again this is a Top Top product - this stuff is EXTREMELY effective. Everything I do is strength based and make no joke when I added only 2ml a week of this into my cycle I set the highest PR's in both Bench & Deads I've ever done. Brilliant times and fond memories without the damaging effects of adding extra orals when normally peaking. The Test prop element even though only 50mg can still be felt when it comes in and then the steam train longer esters give me slight heart flutters 24hrs later Lol It seems to build in virtually no time at all. Although it is effectively different to a normal 'Sustanon' make-up in my eyes its 5 times more effective - normal 250mg stuff feels small fry compared to this double barrelled shotgun.

Not just the SUS 350 but all Para Test including the Prop and Enanthate is the nuts atm including the NPP. I feel the lab really has reached its excellence right now and I've never had any questionable iffy vials so far.

Additional commentary

This Guy really does have a passion for what he does and stands for, as well as a care and concern for each order he takes. Also one of the most trustworthy sources on here without a doubt. Hope you have a Great Xmas Bud. I'm sure you'll be here for many years to come :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 1 year ago

Review for latest order.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast answers via email or message system on the site as well as fast tracking number update.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. T/A to Europa was ~2 weeks after shipment.

Items ordered

1x100 tablets 20mg Cialis dragon pharma.

Huge surprise, they packed me free Dianabol 10mg (54tabs), 2x54 tabs Winny 10mg and 1x54 tablets Oxy 50mg all from Gen-Shi for free on top !

Product effectivenes and experience

Just used the Cialis so far since I only ordered that and the rest was for free without me knowing that. The Cialis works great ! Use it daily for blood pressure, pump in the gym and sexual benefits.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • wimpy1
  • 1 year ago

Testo e 400
Trenbo e 200

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great!! As always.. If and support was needed these guys were on point and to the point. No b.s.!! These guys do great business!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 2.5 weeks.. Goods made it to my front door in good condition. No issues

Items ordered

Trenbo e 200
Testo e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the testo e 400 and the Trenbo e 200 together for 10 weeks. I only pinned once a Week on Thursdays. So.. It was a "light" cycle I guess u could say compared my other cycles I've ran. This was an enjoyable cycle to run. The tren kept a lot of the wAter bloat off of me that I usually get running test. I love teen.. Maybe a little too much.. Para pharmas tren200 is great!! The test and tren pinned easily thru a 25 gauge pin. Pulled 1cc of each into the same pin... So I pinned then together.. 3 weeks in And I was already up 12 lbs on my bench and reps went up as well.. Felt as though I could not get enough weight onto the bench... And could have worked out all day long. After week 10 I was really impressed with the trenbolone. I could tell I was on some quality gear. It was overall a great cycle aNd would do it agAin in a heartbeat. Thanks to the generosity of ug freak family!!!

Additional commentary

UG freak ... What more can I say?? I want to to thank you guys for such wondefull promos aNd supplying us with great gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • SL
  • 1 year ago

Para Pharma from UG was great

Communication & Ordering process

UG is very good with communications

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 Days. Package nice and tight

Items ordered

1 x Dianabol 20 Para Pharma
1 x Testo E 400 Para Pharma
2 x Decan P (NPP) 150 Para Pharma
1 x Arimidex 1 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol I only needed 20 mg a day.. I would take 10mg morning and 10 in evening before my workout. I ran the test E 400 at 1/3ml I'm same barrel as the npp 1/2 ml eod. I was expecting the pip to be pretty bad but to my surprise is wasn't.. there was a little pills but nothing bad at all.. I liked how the para pharma oils are nice and thin, very easy to draw and shoot with. Very clear also. My lifts went up about 20 lbs each wasn't really training for power at the time but I seem to respond well to npp. I only ran the dbol for 3 weeks,was getting insane back pumps when doing deadlifts. They were getting painful and making hard for me to finish my sets.. I gained 5 solid pounds on this one. I ran the anastronzole at .25 mg e3d. I maintained my sex drive the whole run, no issues. I mostly trained to get good pumps mid rep range followed by flexing of the muscles to increase mass and striations so when I cut be more lined out. I felt the npp did the job on this one

Additional commentary

Para pharma is excellent. I also ran the tren ace in the past and it is best I have ever ran before, the dragon tren as well very good

I recommend shopping here!