UGFREAK.TO

  • 96.13
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.81
  • 93
Service
  • 9.81
  • 93
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 93
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 93
  • Owned by ugfreak
    • Score: 96.13
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 2349
    • Reviews: 1419
    • Views: 176664
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

UGFREAK.TO Reviews

  • Gervas88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gervas88
  • 10 months ago

A++ seller. This is my 2nd order but I will repeat. Good quality products. Fast delivery. Friendly support team

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, with updates regarding situation of the purchase and giving feedback in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Supplied with a discrete robust package. Products arrived in less than a week

Items ordered

Dianabol 20 (Dragon)
Sustanon 350 (Dragon)
Deca 300 (Dragon)
Arimidex (Para)
Clomid (Para)
Nolvadex (Dragon)

Product effectivenes and experience

It was a short standard cycle, I wanted to check the product and their effects knowing that with gyms closed gains would not be the desirable. 
I had: 2 dbols /day, 1 Arimidex/day, around 400mg (combined) Deca+Susta, every 4 days.
After 4 weeks discontinued dbol
After 6 weeks discontinued injections and Arimidex
From week 7-8 used clen (from 40 to 120 mcg/day) (I had at home)
From 9-10 Clomid+Nolvadex
Although gyms were closed I did notice gains in strength and my body.
I started 86kg (around 15% bf) and finished  92,5 kg (more or less the same bf, checked by mirror).
I noticed a bit of gyno itching during the 2nd week so I increased the dosage of Arimidex (from alternate days to everyday).After I discontinued Dbol, no more itching 
My sessions included exercises with THX, Elastic bands, free weight and 1 hour walking.
My diet included cycling carbs every 4 days, as I have low metabolism and it is easy for me to gain weight but not the desired type.

Additional commentary

Good stuff, good seller, I hope my next cycle to be able to workout at the gym, other than that very happy due to the actual circumstances.

I recommend shopping here!
  • suconno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • suconno
  • 10 months ago

This is my second time using UGFREAK. My first experience was quick and smooth. My second experience was even faster and smooth again, definitely have a repeat customer. Gear quality was A+ of between all brands that I purchased which is amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

The website is set up very well. I got updated in all important steps in the process very quickly and did not have any concerns at all from start to finish. I did not have to reach out for any reason as everything was well documented and very clear and easy.

Picture of great quality product:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/ugfreak-quality-products-with-very-fast-shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

UGFREAK will give you an estimated time arrival. In both of my experiences items arrived much earlier than expected which is amazing.

Items ordered

Para Pharma:
Arimidex
Clomid
Test E
Test P
Clen
Other Brand: HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were used for 16 - 20 week periods at a time. Gear was being used at TRT level dosages so very minimal. With that said effects of the product were very noticeable which speaks to how good the quality is. No side effects whatsoever which also demonstrates you're getting exactly what you paid for. Quality of gear is A+ every time and exceeds expectations, very happy customer.

Additional commentary

This has been my second time using UGFREAK and they are now my go-to number one source for everything that I need. They are a one stop shop and also have a lot more anyone else could want making them even more idea. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • invictus90's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • invictus90
  • 10 months ago

okej, I'm ready for my next review AND also for a new order from UG's FREAKS. I have been working with them for almost two years now and will continue to do so thanks to their usual quality.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn‘t need to communicate - everything went well.
I know from past experience that you can get an answer & solution to questions/problems within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet & tight packaging. Everything was locked, in good condition and of excellent quality.
In addition, despite Covid-19 problems in all areas of life in the usual speed at my home.

Items ordered

2 x TESTO E 400 Para Pharma
5 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma
2 x TRENBO E 200 Para Pharma
1 x WINSTROL 50 - 50mg/tab
3 x TESTO P 100 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

As usual, top quality from Para Pharm. Excellent, clean and sterile solutions that would not have resulted in fever, redness and the same with no injection - not even after my injections of TestE 400, which were very balanced in the composition of benzyl alcohol have to be. In addition, Para Pharm seems to be one of the few providers who offer Winstrol (Stanozolol) in 50 / tab - which I personally find incredible. In my preparation cycle I use 2 ml test E 250 e5d, 0.5 ml test E 400 e5d, 1.5 ml TrenE 200, 1 ml test P 100 e2d and Winstrol 50 tab ed for 6 weeks which as a result is a very dry and voluminous Shape at just over 90kg.

Additional commentary

SHOW COVID YOUR SHREDDED CHEST PUMP - SUPPORT UGFREAK - and ROCK THE F*CKING GYM guys !!!!!!!! #stayhealty

I recommend shopping here!
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • REBUILD
  • 11 months ago

Trenbo E 200 Para Pharm

Communication & Ordering process

always gets back to you within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always comes within 30 days. never had a problem. just like any other piece of mail.

Items ordered

Trenbo E 200 Para Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

long awaited review things have been crazy the last 6 months. Used this bottle of tren on my last 12 week cycle, started it week 4 after another brand I used the first 4 weeks. Shots were smooth as butter terrible night sweats and treansomnia so i knew the quality was great and dosing was on point. Got insane skin ripping pumps during workouts. Tren is my favorite compound and I've done lots of different brands and para pharma tren is def a quality product.

Additional commentary

great reliable supplier

  • chunkypbnj's picture
  • LVL3
  • 294
 
  • chunkypbnj
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 504gbaby's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 504gbaby
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NoKarma's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • NoKarma
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jack.the.stripper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jack.the.stripper
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 11 months ago

Freak delivering the fire

Communication & Ordering process

He replies back within a few hours busier in a promotion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel wrapping was top came in 3 weeks normal stuff for an international source

Items ordered

T3 and aromasin both pp

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running a low amount of t3 with some generic gh switched to pp t3 and no change from the pharmacy t3 I was taking before upped dose for summer prior to the virus and helped drop some fat. Ill run it in winter when bulking and let the team know how i do. PP aromasin did what it was made for keep estrogen at bay half a pill twice a week on a big dose of aas I found the pills pressed well and easy to split used some bunk ai few years ago not from this source and in 7days it's easy to tell. I've used PP a fair amount and I have never been displeased with the juice or tabs.

Additional commentary

Can inject/Bosh PP with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • Providence's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Providence
  • 11 months ago

I'm one of the buyers that can vouch for the completely free reshipping policy they got since my first package got lost in transit. Messaged them about it and they sent another package, no questions asked, free of charge which I actually received 2 weeks later! I simply could not be happier with their service and not making this unfortunate event be a living nightmare.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a lot..and I mean A LOT questions to ask, these guys always replied withing the day and were more than happy to answer everything in a well written, helpful and crystal clear manner.It's really important to give customers peace and they delivered just that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was as discreet as it could be.Everything was packed nice and tight, each product was placed in a certain way depending on its size and shape so that there isn't any room for the items to bang against the other, on top of that, bubble wrap secured everything in one whole mass.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E x 3
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex
Dragon Pharma Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle went smooooth, Did a basic cycle of 500mg Test E/Week for 12 Weeks,I put almost 20 pounds gym sessions after week 5 where nothing like if had imagined before, (keep in mind this was my first cycle) strength,sense of well being,PRs,confidence..everything skyrocketed. Aromasin was not needed that much as I found out how I respond but it certainly saved me some bloating. Nolvadex made for a speeding recovery, although it will take some months to be at natty levels again, it surely helped kickstarting it.
Mild acne during week 9+ but I'm prone to it since teenage years. Run blood tests during cycle and i was very happy to see the test actually be working.

Additional commentary

Ugfreak is LEGIT, its honest and the products I bought were not bunk by any means.
This week I'm placing an order for my second cycle and I'm trusting them enough to make a bigger purchase.

This is my source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joebob's picture
  • TROLL
  • -28
 
  • Joebob
  • 11 months ago

First time using this source

Communication & Ordering process

Good support as expected. Responds to emails quickly. Very helpful with questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Approximately 10 days safely no issues

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test e
Dragon pharma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

My first time trying dragon pharma and it’s definitely good stuff. I took a break and when I started this cycle, I felt transformed. Massive pumps and focus. I mentally felt motivated to work out. I just walked around feeling yoked. And can feel my libido increase dramatically. I love anavar and this stuff seems legit. Just doing 50mf for a kick start

500mg test e PER WEEK
50 mg anavar ED

  • Joe Mariasi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Joe Mariasi
  • 11 months ago

I used the Susta 350 (2/250mg/1week) to put a little more size following my last cycle. It was a good product, considering I also got it in a promo. I had some pip the first two weeks but it was quickly diminished. The blend was good as it was a slow acting ester of three different test so I progressively put on weight. The first 1-4 weeks I didn't see any changes physically, however mentally I was more confident and sex drive sky rocketed by week 3. Since this is a long ester, we can see why. By week 4-12 I was putting on size moderately. My strength was good, and I added around 80 pounds to my over all lifts. I gained around 21 pounds of weight. After the pct and water/glycogen left lol, I was up 14 pounds which I'm still very happy with. Over all good product.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was good. Within a day or two I had confirmation that my order shipped. I never had to contact them after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was fine and stealthy. you shouldn't have to worry about anything. The post office asked me for a signature but that was just them. This doesn't normally happen.

Items ordered

I got 2 vials of Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

From my blood test, I could tell it was good for underground gear. Only issue was the slight pip, but within 2 weeks it wasn't an issue.

Additional commentary

Don't have anything bad to say, the gear was good, came faster then prescribed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 187shamrock's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 187shamrock
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cambolad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Cambolad
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
  • ADV
  • 451
 
  • SexWeightsProte...
  • 12 months ago

Para sust

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are on top of their game.
Always get back within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack has always came within their timeframe
Always has been discrete.

Items ordered

Para sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I received 3 bottles but one of them had a hair or something in it. I ended up just filtering it myself and didn’t bother them cause it was a promo.
The sust ended up working as expected doing 2 1ml shots a week.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work and service guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • TROLL
  • -38
 
  • Chappy747
  • 12 months ago

Equpoise (Boldenone) from para pharma review from ugfreak
Bit of an overdue review but with quarantine I got the time on my hands.
I really enjoyed EQ and it was my first time using it properly in a bulk
I highly recommend this compound if you can eat like a cow.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was fast, they had a really fast response time when I had some questions and some messages about eq.
They seem to be very professional and knowledgeable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrives packed and well padded from across the seas in about a week and a half if I remember correctly, none of the product was damaged.

Items ordered

Para Pharma EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this EQ during my bulk at 800 mg a week for approximately 20 weeks
I was eating as many calories as I could possibly eat I was literally drinking entire containers of egg whites , whole carton of eggs, multiple steaks and chicken breast and endless amounts of rice and oats and peanut butter. I was trying to bulk as much as possible in this compound really helped me a lot because I usually have a hard time eating enough. I noticed EQ gave me a very vascular and almost 3D appearance when I wasn't insanely hungry he gave me more stamina in the gym and bigger veins I did feel kind of tired all the time from it though and I could feel that it thicken my blood and I had to make more frequent blood donations about every 6 weeks instead of 8. Also felt that EQ made me slightly anxious and gave me quite a bit of acne however the amount of muscle that I gain from being able to eat so much food and recover so quickly make this one of my favorite compounds I've ever used especially for bulking up. I would highly recommend this compound this lab and the supplier

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wrath's picture
  • LVL2
  • 184
 
  • Wrath
  • 12 months ago

Review for a bunch of products I used throughout my last cycle, all of which, was from UGFREAK.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point, usually responded within 24 hours, including weekends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was pretty quick considering international shipment, about 10 days. Packaging was crazy, wrapped so tight and secure, there was no way any glass was going to break, and no way any orals were going to get crushed.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Clen
Para Pharma Anadrol
Para Pharma Test P
Dragon Pharma Clomid
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Para Pharma Anadrol to kick start my cycle, and used it for the first 4 weeks of my cycle at 50mg/day. Strength increase was very noticeable after the first week, and continue to make small incremental strength gains throughout the first 4 weeks. I used the Para Pharma Clen and Test P at the end of my 16 week cycle while tapering off from Test E. I dosed the Clen at 80mcg/day for 3 weeks, and got all the sides of clen, elevated body temp, the shakes, and a light tremble in my voice when speaking. Lost a few lbs. With the Clen while remaining very full, and vascular. The Test P was used to taper off, dosed at 150mg eod, and did great at preventing a total loss of energy and appetite, strength continue to make small increases throughout the taper. In the end I ran the Dragon Pharma Clomid and Nolvadex for my PCT. I ran both for 6 weeks.I dosed the Clomid at 100mg/day for 3 weeks, then at 50mg/day for another 3 weeks. Nolvadex at 40mg/day for 3 weeks, then at 20mg/day for another 3 weeks. 4 months into my PCT I was starting to feel pretty good again, and at 8 weeks after my last injection I was feeling great.

Additional commentary

All in all, a great success, from the order process, to the final result. The service from this source lives up to the hype, and the products work as expected. I will continue to be a big fan of this source due to their involvement with this community, and the pride they take in what they do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 191
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 12 months ago

This review is for Winstrol 50 Para Pharma, and Cialis 20 Para Pharma from Promo #10.

Communication & Ordering process

They’ve been consistently strong on emails, and dm’s.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything always made it safe. Never a broken vial, never anything missing.

Items ordered

Winstrol 50 Para Pharma
Calis 20 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The Para winny is great, joints dried up almost immediately! Ran with test prop, and tren a. Worked as a great diuretic, and explosive workouts. Ran 50mg for 6 weeks. Visibly was defined from carrying less water. Winny and cialis is hands down my go to pre-workout Combo stacked with caffeine. Used cialis 40mg every 72 hours keeps muscles full, and sex drive is great.

Additional commentary

Been shopping with these guys since I’ve been on eroids always solid. Loved other para pharma products !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TesTobolin's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TesTobolin
  • 12 months ago

This my review for para pharma test cyp 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were not really needed but any contact we had was very fast in getting a reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days took to arrive packaging was well packed with extra padding and taped together.

Items ordered

X2 vials of para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I've came to expect nothing but quality from this lab and it consistently delivers. I was running it at 750mg per week alongside npp and master on. Obv now gyms are shut I'm just cruising on half a ml. Was very pleased with this stuff as always. Para pharma is now defo one of my top favourite labels.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend using this source to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 300
 
  • killroy
  • 12 months ago

This is a long overdue review I owed to UGFreak. They were generous enough to let me try out the Para Pharma line. Because of this promo and third party testing I’ve seen, I personally only trust only a couple international UG brands ... Para Pharma & DP being the other.

Communication & Ordering process

Very efficient. No comms needed after finalizing order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Zipped through without any issues. Typical t/a for INTL.

Items ordered

5 x Susta 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

i run test year round (trt/ blast/cruise) ... And I never skipped a beat while runninh this product. The higher doses per volume allowed me to easily titrate up and down without worrying about too much oil volume. The pip intramuscular was very minimal to nonexistent. I always experiment with subq too just to see how I can tolerate it ... especially when I want to do smaller daily doses vs larger ones. Unfortunately I developed some irritation with subq after a week of pinning daily ... it seems like my body increased the histamine response after each time. Although it wasn’t unbearable it just caused redness and knotting which didn’t look great when I took off my shirt. Given the ester formulation and higher dosing, I expected to experience this. But I always try lol.

I also experience the best weight loss with ramped up test on a caloric deficit and this product sure delivered. Endurance and strength also increased. AI use had to be dialed in and increased a little more as I experienced slight nipple soreness once I hit about 700mg/wk. The product is the real deal.

Additional commentary

Great source, brand and pricing! Would highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 12 months ago

Receive three parapharma sust 350s as part of a promo from ugfreak. Unlike some other promos I’ve participated in there’s was just like ordering In pain.arrived quickly and the product is excellent

Communication & Ordering process

Do you need to use support but they provided a tracking number quickly after promo ended.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Adam was very well packed. Fast shipping, Easy to track with tracking number included.

Items ordered

3 para pharma sustenon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 1/2 mL every other day and results are phenomenal. Definitely getting bigger and stronger. I think I like the most is there’s little to no PIp for such a high dosage per milliliter

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend a supplier to anyone. I have purchased orders from them in the past and the communication is always really good. Plus with a tracking number updated quickly and shipping expedited is a great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiced86's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • juiced86
  • 12 months ago

Review for Para Pharma Test

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch with these guys. Pm's are always answered in a timely fashion and these guys are on the ball. Never had an issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always within 2 weeks to the US have never had a late package

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

When shopping around for UG test, my experience has varied from product to product. I can say that with Para Pharma brand it has always been consistent which for me is one of the most important elements when it comes to testosterone. I run test all year and at different doeses depending on cycle/or trt purposes. And unless im trying out a new brand of product, Para Pharma is what i keep in stock. My recent bloods came back at over 1500 and 60 free testosterone using para at 400mg a week.. not too shabby. Thanks UG for delivering a good product in a timely manner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • dt27
  • 12 months ago

Great Source

Communication & Ordering process

Not required after initial email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, safe, discreet. Looked like any other package I normally get from amazon.

Items ordered

Trenbo A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

This review was from a while ago, they were kind enough to send me a promo pack last year and I am just getting around to reviewing. This was Para Pharma brand, which I have come to love. When using Tren A I typically run 1 mg every other day, along with Test Prop in low doses. I am on full time HRT, so I use Tren for a little blast every now and then. This product gave the normal effects of strength, aggression, hardening, etc. I have ordered more product since and will continue to use this source / brand.

Additional commentary

Thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • hooligan16's picture
  • LVL3
  • 211
 
  • hooligan16
  • 12 months ago

A well deserved past due review

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt need any communication. A very easy and flawless procedure.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and well packaged

Items ordered

Para phama testo 250 x4
Para pharma decan 300 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test at 500 a week and the decan at 300 a week along with eq at 300 a week. Was surprised at the gains in 8 weeks. Strength began to increase in the first 3 weeks, I gained a total of 14lbs in the 8 weeks. Very impressed with Para phamas products. Will definitely use this source again

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • misterX2
  • 12 months ago

a great source at the top here on eroids for many years

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package was small and securely wrapped, all the tablets arrived intact

Items ordered

1 x Dianabol 20 Para Pharma
1 x Winstrol 50 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used their winstrol half a tablet twice a day, half in the morning for breakfast and half in the afternoon for a snack, the tablets are easily divided in half without crumbling, I was already running test prop at 50mg eod and I must say that the addition winstrol has greatly increased the hardness and vascularity of my muscles, the veins have become much more evident. I can therefore confirm that the product is legitimate. now let's move on to dianabol, I only used 20 mg a day together with tests and deca, alone a week and a half it occupied 3 kg of mass (uncleaned) and it seemed much more round.

Additional commentary

I can confirm that this source sells legitimate products

I recommend shopping here!
  • SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
  • ADV
  • 451
 
  • SexWeightsProte...
  • 12 months ago

Us dom express

Communication & Ordering process

They nail it here.
Great work guys.
Always respond within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast discrete shipping.
Just what I expected.

Items ordered

Test cyp
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen works great. I like to use it for when I need a little extra energy. Usually start off at half a tab then work my way up as I feel the need to.
Just started the cyp but pin is smooth and so far no dips or bad sides. I’ve used para cyp before and it hasn’t failed me yet.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the service you guys provide.
I’ll be back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MB
  • 1 year ago

Long due review for Para Pharma test P 100, Decan 300 and Decan P 150.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Thay usually answer within few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for my area (Europe) was about 6-7 working days. Discreet package.

Items ordered

All Para Pharma
- Test P 100
- Decan 300
- Decan P 150

Product effectivenes and experience

I use first de Decan 300 at 300 mg per week with 500 mg test enanthate from another source. After 4 weeks I started to feel a better mood, more hunger, slight increase in in stregth and size. It became very obvious at week 6 I could increase my Deadlift RM1 weight by 20 pounds and I had already gained around 10 pounds of muscle plus some water retention. At week 10 I stopped the long esters and started using 50 test p with 75 decan p EoD for 6 weeks. I lost all the water doind some cardio and adjusting my diet and veins started to pop out. Really good cycle

Additional commentary

Good supplier and product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zanda's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Zanda
  • 1 year ago

Overdue review for Para Pharma Test C and Mast E I ran before my injury. Used these two compounds as part of a powerful finish to my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and clear communication. Not much needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discreet. Well done.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test C
Para Pharma Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this test and mast to finish off a cycle before I got injured. I was running the test at 600mgs/week and the mast at 400mgs/week. The test was nice and thin flowed through a 25g. It was a smooth transition from my pharmacy prescription test to Para test and the mast kept me nice and dry throughout the rest of my cycle with awesome pumps. It was important to note that when I transitioned from pharmacy grade test to Para I didn’t notice a difference. To me that means it’s properly dosed as there was no drop-off when I switched.

Additional commentary

I enjoyed the Para Pharma gear. It did what I expected and kept me constantly pumped, full and looking lean and grainy. I would recommend UG Freak and Para Pharma to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GFUNK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GFUNK
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Para Clomid 50 and Dragon Pharma Noladex 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

Response time was great, usually immediate - within the same day. Super friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged well, no complaints. shipping time was fast! 10 days to U.S.

Items ordered

Para Clomid 50
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Ran the nolva for 2 weeks 40mg per day. then 20mg per day for another 2 weeks. Definitely saw results 3rd week in.
Got the clomid just to have on hand for future cycle pct.

Additional commentary

I was a first time buyer and was skeptical at first ofcourse. Everything went smooth and customer service communication was top notch. Very pleased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roughdog's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • roughdog
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma 50mg Anadrol and Test Suspension and Balkan Winstrol 10mg and 50mg tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

One word brilliant. Issue with delivered items as I received 10mg tabs of Balkan Winstrol instead of 50mg tabs, sent over pictures of evidence and instantly they shipped out the correct pack. No complaints here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once shipped pack arrived in UK within days brilliant.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma - Test Suspension
Dragon Pharma - 50mg Anadrol

Balkan Pharma - 10mg and 50mg Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma Anadrol - started at 50mg and within a week or so pumps were solid and strength was on the increase then upped the dose to 100mg which I quickly realised was too much to handle as I started to get minor kidney pain so cut one tab in half and used at 75mg. Stength increase was incredible adding plates every session!!

Dragon Pharma Test Suspension - Pinned about 45 mins pre-workout on the way to the gym started getting into the zone and sessions in the gym were amazing in the zone strength increases and skin stretching pumps. No pip or issues injecting went in nice and smooth.

Balkan Pharma Winstrol 10/50mg - Began using the 10mg tabs at 30mg a day while waiting for 50mg tabs to arrive. Began drying out and looking more vascular veins popping everywhere all was going well. Began using the 50mg tabs when they arrived and all of a sudden all positive effects of Winstrol began to disappear. Noticed the effects of no Winstrol very quickly as overall hardening effects were gone within a matter of days. So the 10mg tabs were legit but the 50mg were either massively underdosed or bunk.

Additional commentary

Great Source overall cannot complain at all. Good choice of products and they supply great customer service. Would highly recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!