TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 57
Service
  • 9.98
  • 57
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 57
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 57
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.93
    • Votes: 1510
    • Reviews: 792
    • Views: 108843
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • Saint918's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Saint918
  • 8 months ago

Some items are legit, but the Para Pharma Anavar is not. It is Dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is actually very good. I asked a question about payment issues and they were very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

2 dragon pharma enantat 250mg. 2 packs Para pharma nolvadex. 2 packs para pharma anavar. 1 pack para pharma arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only used the "Anavar" from para pharma thus far. It is definitely Dbol. I began taking the product trying to cut and after 2 and a half weeks I started getting gigantic. All of my side effects were perfectly in line with Dbol, including EXTREME lethargy.

Additional commentary

I'm hesitant about using the other products because of the anavar results. I hope the PCTs are legitimate.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Nvlewis10110's picture
  • BAN
  • -26
 
  • Nvlewis10110
  • 8 months ago

If your looking for a great source use teamroids for all your product needs

Communication & Ordering process

Great always there to answer questions or issue I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vary descret and pack tighter than a fishes ass

Items ordered

2 bottles dragon pharma e 250
Also was lucky on a promo pack of 3 bottles of para pharma prop.100

Product effectivenes and experience

1 cc dragon e 250 a every 5 days
.5cc 2 to 3 times a week not on same days as e250

Additional commentary

Pin is great vary little soreness, nothing that has effected me to seat or work out. Gain 10 pounds in 4 weeks lifting 3 times the weight I had before starting this cycle I give much thanks out to teamroids this is my first internet order ever and they even let me in on a promo also this is my second cycle and the product is way better than the other stuff I had ( gen pharma) and that I heard was some of the best stuff from the guys from the gym that been using it for years. Also the time frame that it got to my door even with the covid shit going on and being international order was 28days and the promo pack was 16days so shipping was great also better than Amazon or just as good

I recommend shopping here!
  • roly420's picture
  • LVL2
  • 149
 
  • roly420
  • 8 months ago

Post quarantine bulker!

Communication & Ordering process

Always a pleasure doing business with them. Extremely generous and attentive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All nicely packed and never takes longer than a couple weeks. I took almost 3 weeks which is lightning fast considering the whole pandemic situation.

Items ordered

Dbol 20mg
Deca 300mg
Test 250mg
All parapharma brand.

Product effectivenes and experience

As for quality, the brand speaks for itself. Top self.
PIP is non existent. Doing E4D shots and I tend to forget which glute is next. Lol only need glutes. Dont need more spots.

Dosing was;
deca 300mg/wk
Test 500mg/wk
Incredible gains considering that I lost a bit due to excessive work(crazy hospital hours during pandemic), lack of a commercial gym, and overwhelming stress. I got access to a family member's home gym and just 2 weeks ago, was able to go to a REAL gym. I gained all my lost muscle, stayed relatively lean, and feel amazing.
Stats: 5'9" 198lbs with no more than 10%bf. All my lifts are getting to where they were real fast, but not quite there yet. Gotta love muscle memory... and that DECA.... lol

Additional commentary

Thank you teamroids for being such a big part of making it through this tough mental time I was going through. Last time we spoke I was a mess, yet you treated me like a friend, not a customer. Even though I was super rude to you for no reason. This virus hit all of us super hard. I can just imagine how many like me you had to deal with...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 8 months ago

Review for 200$ promo !

Communication & Ordering process

Great as always. Not my first order with them so I know I can expect the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping to EU. No customs problems and discrete packaging.

Items ordered

4x10ml Testo E250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I‘ve used Para Pharma from the source now a couple times and it’s always spot on! I always get bloods done to check efficiency and dosage of the product and there’s never anything to worry about.

Great !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flurp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Flurp
  • 8 months ago

Teamroids is really top regarding the products as well as the ordering process! Thank you for this great service :)

Placed my 3 order on 28.05.2020. After my transfer by Westernunion the money was picked up on Friday 29.05. and the package was shipped on 01.06. I received the discreetly packaged parcel on the 12.06.... Everything I ordered was included as usual.

I am already looking forward to the next order!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is really top class, questions are answered within a few hours, sometimes within minutes! If only all online retailers were so reliable and fast!

Items ordered

In Total since my first order:

Para pharma Test-E: 7x
Para pharma Boldo 300: 4x
Para pharma: Masteron-E 200: 1x
Para pharma: Anavar 10mg's 100pcs. 1x
Para pharma: Tamoxifen 20mg's 50pcs. 1x
Para Pharma: Arimidex 1mg 50pcs 1x

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I have been taking the testo, boldenone and tamoxifen. It should be noted that the Testo is processed really smoth and does not produce a pip! The quality is top and remains true to the brand. With the bolde you have light pip for about 2 days, this is due to the high concentration... anything over 250mg's /ml produces pip.

With the new cycle, which I started first, the Masteron is added and finally Anavar. I am really curious about the results this component will bring. :)

Additional commentary

Teamroids Keep your service that Way! Just awesome!

Kind Regards from Switzerland
B

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 9 months ago

Easy to see why these guys have climbed up the rankings since they came online. Always a satisfied customer with Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I have had one or two minor complications with payment and communication, but these guys take responsibility and sort things out pronto. Never any stress or drama.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lockdown or not, they ship promptly once payment has been received, and transit time has never been more than a week to my location in Central Europe. This time it was 6 days, which is very quick. Packaging is discreet and inconspicuous as always.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo-E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this product a number of times before, so I know what I am dealing with, and the expected results are there. Strength, energy, stamina, and libido are all up.

I am currently doing a rehab program for a prolapsed disc, which involves paused deadlifts and tempoed squats, and this product has been hugely helpful in rebuilding strength in my lower back. Very rapid too, almost felt like Dbol or something.

Additional commentary

As always, I am yet to be disappointed. Can't speak highly enough of these guys. How come I never get access to the big promos though? ;-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 9 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma Cialis that I received in an order I placed this Spring 2020 with TR.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point and within 24 hrs of any questions I had. But I really didn't have any questions because the entire process is very simple. I was updated on every step of my order until it arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was a little longer than normal due to the situation of Covid 19. But no complaints at all here. This was the best packaging that I have ever seen and I mean that. Not that other packs were not safe but this order was done up perfect.

Items ordered

I had several items on this order but have only had a chance to use the Para Pharma Cialis 20mg x 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

After reading other reviews about this product I knew not to take a full pill for my first try. I cut in half and things worked out great. Pinned the woman down good more than a few times.. She is very happy with results. I also kept a good hard on off and on for a few days. When I was ready to go so was he. Effects came on with in the hour after dosage and I was able to perform at any moment without issue. I used the same dose again and again with the same results. I really believe that for myself a full pill would be just to strong for me at this point and would bring on negative sides that I don't want or need. I'm very happy with the results of a half a pill and have no complaints. Very good quality IMO.

Additional commentary

Thank you TR for the quality that we all want and expect. Keep up the good work my friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heodthomas's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • heodthomas
  • 9 months ago

this is a review for a promo they let me in on

Communication & Ordering process

very quick replies always got a reply within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet packaging

Items ordered

para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product during the cruise portion of my blast and cruise @150mg and i had no issues. libido was good and it felt the same as pharmacy test that i had run previously.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cheatnnature's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cheatnnature
  • 9 months ago

This review is for the awesome promo that they had let me join in!

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are talked notch class a what are you wanna call it but they are the best in the biz! They always reply quickly and the support is 100% therefore the customer!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is so Loki and quality that I never have any doubts that it will show up perfectly. They are actually quicker than I could ever imagine I think my pack showed up and 5 days.

Items ordered

Sustanon 350mg/ml 10 ml aromasin tamoxifen and clomiphene and superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

the sust was pip free and within 3 days morning wood so I knew then that I was on a legit product! I Kickstart with suoerdrol at 20 mg and holy Jesus their superdrol is out of this world! I am down to the last 3 ml of both my sust para pharma by the was all the brands! I have put on 15 pounds and people are blown away that I am staying dry using my aromasin properly!

Additional commentary

this is my go to 100% they got my business for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • steroidmen
  • 9 months ago

This is review for order from Teamroids
2 x Decan 300
1 x Clomid 50

Communication & Ordering process

Sociability at the highest level, always in touch. It is very easy to communicate and do not have to wait long for an answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always reliable. Everything is delivered very quickly. One week . Products are all safe and sound.

Items ordered

2 x Decan 300 PP
1 x Clomid 50 PP

Product effectivenes and experience

Never doubted the best quality from Teamroids! Decan 300 I begin to feel in the third week. This is an increased libido, I don’t know why, but from deca I just have rabies sex. This is lightness in the joints and an increase in strength and mass growth. I haven’t used Clomid yet, but I used it earlier from Teamroids and was pleased with the result. Excellent quality .

Additional commentary

This is a very cool source with very high quality products with a good attitude to their customers. Para Pharma from Teamroids is a good choice for a cycle. Thanks guys it was cool.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • AZDMD
  • 9 months ago

This review is on Para Pharma Test E 250. These guys are in the top 3 for a reason. I ran 500mg a wk. for 10 weeks then resumed hrt. I started noticing the dose increase about 2.5 weeks in. Libido was up and had to begin an anti estrogen to cut some water off. At the end of week 10 I was up 8 fairly clean lbs. I would definitely recommend these guys, they are on top of there game and also have quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. order was shipped when they said.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, received with 5-7 days

Items ordered

Test E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great Quality, Will be ordering again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed 1x100 50mg Para Pharma Anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, responses to email messages with 12 hrs, answered all my questions with my order!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and packaged effectively , took 17 days to reach my front door in North America.

Items ordered

1 pack of 50mg Anadrol Para Pharma brand

Product effectivenes and experience

The first week I took one 50mg tablet a day. In the first week I noticed my pumps became more intense but didn’t notice anything else. The 2nd week I started taking 2 x 50mg tablets a day, once in the a.m and another in the afternoon hour before my workout. Immediately after I started taking two I noticed that my workout became more intense and I felt stronger through my workouts. I started to stay thirsty all the time and seen some water accumulation around my ankles. The 3rd week was about the same but I did noticed some weight gain. Week 4 my gains started to become noticeable, I could lift heavier for longer and was 8lbs heavier then when I started. I continued with the same dosage through week 5-6 and when I finished up I had gained a total of 12lbs(some of it water), skin was oily than normal, and my strength gains met my expectations.

Additional commentary

I never was a fan of Anadrol but I was happy with my results from these. Definitely will try again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lyn1212's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 9 months ago

This review is for a generous promo that Team Roids ran awhile back.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with this source is amazing and always has been. Always within the same day a response is rendered. Couldn’t ask for more than that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve had several orders with this source and they’ve always been on point. Never a seizure which is all that really matters to me.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Boldenone 300
Aromasin and Arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of para Pharma is and always has been on point. The Boldenone hits just right, no pip and feels well dosed. One of my favorite compounds. I use the aromasin and arimidex becuase I run Test at pretty high levels so they keep the gyno and acne at bay. Def a great product from a great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dubedition28
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for the Para Pharma Cialis.

I ordered some boner pills to see if my little guy could still get up for the wife. Had to come off cycle with no PCT due to a little issue with the police. Completely unexpected.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Quick follow-ups and messages within a day or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small discreet package with vague identification as to what was in the package. Tightly wrapped.

Items ordered

2 packs of Para Pharma Cialis 20mg x 50 tabs.

100 tabs total.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this against my pharmacy grade Cialis. And felt the same type of effects from these Para Pharma tabs as I do my pharmacy tabs.

I first used the 20 mg tabs for a weekend of sex with my wife. Three hours in, I was flush in the face, had some stuffy nose, heavier breathing. And I got a hard on just thinking about sex. I found 20 mg to be too strong. After 3 days, I cut the tablet in half and found that I had the same side effects but less apparent. I was still getting the old truck running for the lady.

I finally cut one tablet in 1/4. So about 5mg.

Low sides. Got my dick hard before the pre sex BJ and helped with pre mature ejaculation. The 5mg was a good dose for a single day with 2 sessions.

I've used a lot of Ed meds over 10 years of gear. And in my opinion, I find this to be as advertised. I did, for the record, did not have labs done. I'm only going from how they made me feel and the sexual effects.

Additional commentary

I saw people wanting to know whether these were duds. I can attest my batch was not. I've used these on 10 different occasions and work as needed.

I'm ordering some PCT meds from Teamroids in the next few weeks. And I will be doing a review on those as well. Nolvadex / Clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Datdude
  • 9 months ago

Review for promo items
PP test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve ordered multiple times from this source and the promo orders or paid orders get the same support if needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Definitely one of the fastest shippers I’ve dealt with and packs are always professional.

Items ordered

PP test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Presentation and quality are both extremely well done, I use 125 every 7th day for TRT. It’s keeps me at highest 1000 and lowest about 6-700 test levels! No PIP whatsoever!

Additional commentary

I have over the years used TR many times both paid and promo and have never been disappointed with quality or service!! Thanks again TR

I recommend shopping here!
  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • still18
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3300
 

No, you don't go back 6 months or more to write a review

  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • still18
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3300
 

a review for April 2018?
No, you don't go back 6 months or more to write a review

  • Pxpxp's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • Pxpxp
  • 9 months ago

I was blessed to be a part of teamroids last promo. I decided to run parapharma Oxandrolone (Anavar).

Communication & Ordering process

TR was amazing with the communication. I had to PM them a couple here on ERoids, and received a reply within a few hours. TR is very active on Eroids and will answer any of your questions within a reasonable time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was good and I received my goods in about 30days. The package was tightly wrapped and discreet. TR did a great job and followed my request to have my package fit into my PO box (some sources can’t get this right for some reason).

Items ordered

PP Oxandrolone (anavar) 10mg tablets (100 pack) x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this product in conjunction with 500 mg of test cyp. I took 50 mg a day spit 2x a day.

The pills came in a small air tight bag that was heat sealed. The pills we very small in size and difficult to cut in half. These pills would be very difficult to cut with a pill cutter. The pills had no tast and were very easy to swallow.

Ran this product for 6 weeks. I received two packs from TR which came out to 200 pills.

Fist week: I did not feel or see much difference that week.
Week two: I started to have more energy and had more pump at the gym.
Weeks three - six: my strength went up and I started to see more vascularity in my arms. I felt like I could do more in the gym and I recovered more quickly. I tried moving my dosage up to 60 mg a week but started getting some back pumps. I lowered my dosage back to 50 mg, and the pumps went away.

This was my fist time running anavar. Anavar is very mild of a steroid and is great for mild cycles and leaning out.

My diet was on point and my goals were to cut a little fat for the summer. I definitely leaned out a little and put on a little size. My muscles were fuller and harder during this run. I will definitely use this product again in the future.

I added milk thistle and green tea extract to help keep my liver running smoothly.

I will also post before and after pictures in the correct forum very soon.

Pics of the products:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/teamroids-amazing-promo

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed this product and working with this source. They are on top of their game and are currently holding a spot on the top ten list. Thank you again for allowing me to try this product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • plantguypete's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • plantguypete
  • 9 months ago

This review is for 3X Susta 350 I received during a past promo.

Communication & Ordering process

TR was very reachable via PM and was very prompt in responding to me. The process was very hands-off and smooth. There were no hiccups whatsoever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived nicely packaged and there was no way there would be any broken vials. Products arrived during the expected and promoted time frame.

Items ordered

3X Susta 350 - a blend of Test E, Test C, and Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to admit, Susta 350 is GREAT! I prefer running a lower dosed Test for cruising (since it is less likely to provide pip), so I was a little nervous pinning Susta 350. During my most recent blast, I was running Susta 350 @ 700mg/wk (2mL), pinned 1mL 2X/wk. I was nervous about pip because technically this is dosed on the higher end, but to my surprise, NO PIP AT ALL!!!! Susta 350 pins so smooth and painlessly. I was able to pin through a 29G slin pin, thats how thin the carrier oil was. Susta 350 is my favorite Test to run. The prop in it helps get things going, but the cyp and enan help keep blood levels even keeled. Very happy with this product.

Additional commentary

Honestly, the process from beginning to end was smooth and flawless. Gear is great too. Very happy with my experience!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -73
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 9 months ago

Really good service here. Over due for this review with all the craziness going on and family issues

Communication & Ordering process

Great support. I get emails fast soon as I send emails to ask any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 10 days us. Not bad

Packaging very tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Deca and test e. Para

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was good. Kept it at my normal try dose at first then went to 400mg and 200 mg deca. Low dosage deca for joints which helped a ton. Ran both for 8 weeks. Been on keto diet so gave me a great boost in my appearance and over all well being.

Additional commentary

Loved the test and deca here. Great service. Easy source to deal with for sure. Everything was solid here. I will do more business here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shiftyleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Shiftyleo
  • 9 months ago

We have been customers for about 2 years now and done quite few orders through TR and every single one one has been easy, delivery quick, product as described and good quality, the people at TR are super helpful, quick to reply and make you feel appreciated every order no matter how big or small it is. Not a single complaint for these guys!!

Communication & Ordering process

They are always very quick, always within 24hrs maximum and when we get 1 issue about payment being sent to wrong area, they replied within few min. They answer any question, they never make me feel like I'm bugging them. They have treated me just as well from first order to current order, everybody gets same level of support no matter what amount of money spending. It's about the customer being happy, not just them making money.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is always very quick, longest wait was 1 month and that was during covid so the shipping company caused delay but TR was still there to help whenever I checked in about it. Its packaged securely and labeled professional and discretely.

Items ordered

Husband : testosterone cypinonate 250, testosterone enanthate 400, then switch between deca 500 and trenbolone 200mg, all dragon pharm.
wife: switch between anavar 10mg and winstrol 10mg both dragon pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

Husband gets test c 250,test e 400 and switches between tren 200 and deca 500, all dragon pharm and it's usually 2 times a week. They all work great together. He sees great gains in muscle growth, he has become more veiny, his strength increases as well as recovery is quick. He also takes 1 anavar or winstrol daily and that helps with leaning out and improves the pumps.

Wife: switch between anavar and winstrol,both dragon pharm. Anavar is 10mg and 2 a day, it doesn't gain size as quick as winstrol but it gives great pump, recovery is a lot quicker and helps with staying dry and lean. Pretty much zero side effects from what I've experienced. Winstrol is also 10mg 2 times a day, it provides same effect as anavar but notice quicker muscle gains but it's also harder on body then anavar so will only run thar for about 5-6 weeks then back to anavar. If any woman is thinking of trying it, absolutely say yes!!! I've always been thin but finally have muscle and definition. When off cycle for 4 weeks, definitely notice strength drop and more effort to get workout done

Additional commentary

When I first came on this site, it was to find a quality place to order from, TR was ranked in like 6 or 7 but I liked the options their site had, it had everything we wanted. Love seeing them finally ranked at #2 where they deserve to be!! They have great variety of product, prices are amazing and the workers at TR are by far the best part of it all because without that ordering would be difficult and stressful... TR 100% makes my fiance and mine life so so so much better.

I recommend shopping here!
  • liftedent's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • liftedent
  • 9 months ago

Teamroids always manages to have great quality service and products I wish their prices were little bit cheaper as far as US domestic goes but the quality service and shipment is probably the best !

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication you guys respond right away and they don't get aggravated like some suppliers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It only took less than 2 weeks and considering covid-19 super quick because everything else is taking at least a month or so

Items ordered

All para products...
2 Winstrol
2 Anavar
4 Testosterone cup
4 trenbolone ethanate

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is fire I lost 20 lb of fat and gained about 8 lb of lean muscle in a 14 week cycle use anavar to jumpstart the cycle and Winstrol to finish it. 300mg/wk of trenbolone acetate and 450mg/week of testosterone cypionate

Additional commentary

These guy have some of the fasting shipping in U.S. right now!

I recommend shopping here!
  • roughdog's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • roughdog
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for recent Teamroids Para Pharma promo.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication all went smoothly I am very sure the comms and support would be 10/10 regardless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and super fast dispatch especially during covid arrived in UK within days.

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma NPP 150mg
1 x pack of 50mg Para Pharma Anadrols

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using any Para Pharma Products so was unsure what to expect.

Npp 150 - really smooth oil can tell it is high quality even just looking at it. Started off at 1ml eod and within 3/4 jabs I began to feel instant relief around my joints as my shoulder and elbows had been giving me a bit of trouble recently... Now its gone. Thing I love about NPP is the fullness it adds to my physique and this was no different completely changes my arms to being what looks a few inches thicker. Crazy!

50mg Oxys - started off at 50mg a day within a week stength was on the increase and pumps were unreal. Bench went from 140kg for 2 reps to 10 reps. Squats went from 150kg for reps to 165kg for the same reps. Eventually bumped it up to 100mg but only lasted a few days as I started to get lower back pains which related to my kidneys so backed down to 50mg for the rest of the cycle. Impressed with the quality of the anadrols.

Additional commentary

No doubt Teamroids are a brilliant source and sell great quality products. Highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • icemanrrc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • icemanrrc
  • 9 months ago

I’ve been using Teamroids for a number of times. I always have had great success using them and this time was no different.
I used their testo E 250. Ordering and communication was very easy to follow and understand.
Shipping was less than two weeks which is very good. Everything was carefully and discreetly packed. No broken vials.
The quality of the juice was quality. It pinned very smooth. Within a a couple of weeks I began to get stronger and put on lean mass and began to lose a little body fat. I did not experience any bloating at all that I could tell.
I used this for 15 weeks. I’m very pleased with this particular product and would recommend it for those who prefer an enanthate testosterone.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy payment instructions and email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully and discreetly packages. Nothing was broken.

Items ordered

Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. Used for 15 weeks. 1 cc x 2 times weekly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • massimo9911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • massimo9911
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

please read the rules :

Do NOT post personal information and payment methods used.....

If you have any questions or would like to seek advice, please feel free to contact us on PM or ticket system, thank you.

  • WINNING's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • WINNING
  • 9 months ago

This is for Team Roids promo 4 testo 400

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. No problems. Replys were always in a timely manner and prompt and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very well and discrete T/a time was 10 days.

Items ordered

4 Testo 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for three months and did 800mg per week. I love testo 400. I prefer it over sust or any other test in that matter. I was alot stronger and broke many Pr's. I gained 15 lbs some water but a decent amount of muscle and my body fat went down to the low 12 percent range. Sex drive and confidence was up high and also my gym aggression was high too. I was getting an oily face but thats natural with me and morning woods were every morning. I usually do trt but I decided to Amp up my test and I do have to say this product alone does the ticket. My girl friend is happy and even through carona I still lost the fat and gained muscle.

Additional commentary

I love this product 10 out of ten!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1816
 

your vote will be removed