TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 95.15
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 58
Service
  • 9.97
  • 58
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 58
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 58
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 95.15
    • Avg: 9.93
    • Votes: 1515
    • Reviews: 793
    • Views: 109206
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 10 months ago

Today we will be reviewing a promo pack i received in December

Communication & Ordering process

they let me know i was part of the promo and communicated throughout the process with updates about shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packed and unbroken

Items ordered

3 x para pharma susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

used product for 2 months before gyms closed down in mid March and cycle was aborted. This product felt and gave all the normal sides of test cycle.

Additional commentary

Very good source and quality product highly recommend shopping with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 10 months ago

This is my review for team roids para Pharma line of products

Communication & Ordering process

This supplier has one of the best and fastest communication. Always pleasant to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little over two weeks from order to door

Items ordered

3 test c
2 test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma is properly dosed. I am On TRT and I stock pile my pharma and use Ug labs and test their quality via blood work through my docs office. Running 100mgs per week I stay in high 800s

Additional commentary

Team roids is honest and competitive, their products are genuine and of good quality. Look no further

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • TROLL
  • -94
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 10 months ago

This is for para pharma promo

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly very little communication was needed everything was well explained they were very easy to speak with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was on point didn’t take more than a 3 weeks and this was back when everything was coming to a hault

Items ordered

2 cut stack 150- amazing
1 Clen 40mcg 100 tab count - loved it made me very shaken at 80mcg stimulating throughout the day elevated mood I’m deff a huge fan of Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve never ran para just due to usually there priced alittle high but honestly the quality is on point so I would now agree that the cost isn’t to bad paired with the quality for sure

Additional commentary

I’ve been pinning 1 ml eod for the last 6 weeks and taking 80mcg of Clen one week on one off I’m still going to finish my Clen but I wanted to get this review up as my cut stack came to a end

This is definitely strong actually gave me a pretty good tren cough too lol

Over the last six weeks I’ve managed to harden up like crazy thanks to the mast and ace the props been mint too I was using another labs ace mast and sus as well so this cycle was a high mg runner haha weight previous to starting was 218 rignt now I’m sitting much fuller much much more harder and vascular at 224lbs strength has increased agression mood boost its all there and feels great I didn’t expect to put a ton of weight on this cycle was obviously to trim down some of the unwanted winter add ons lol now all and all I would like to thank teamroids for giving me the opp to jump in and try this lab out I’ll definitely be ordering para down the line

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boogerdaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Boogerdaddy
  • 10 months ago

Para Pharma promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are top notch. Questions are answered in a timely manner, and updates are given on a regular basis.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was impressed with the turnaround time, given the current situation. Packaging was very secure. No worries about broken or loose items.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test P
Para Pharma proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

As usual para Pharma never disappoints. I used the test p to kickstart my current cycle. The proviron is what really impressed me. At 1 tab daily it seemed to supercharge my cycle. It was my first time using it, and will definitely be using it again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • rabbitman
  • 10 months ago

Leaving review for past cycle

Communication & Ordering process

TR has great customer service. Any issue they are there to answer and send updates on package progress thru the system

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived east coast in about 2 weeks

Items ordered

1 x Arimidex Para Pharma
1 x Clomid Para Pharma
1 x Tamofixen ( nolvadex ) Para Pharma
2x Cut Mix 150 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I thought this review was left earlier end of year but wasnt so I apologize for that. cut mix was injected eod along with Test e. Had to cut it off early due to the tren. I have used tren in the past but just too much as Ive gotten older. However the DP Cutmix is great as to be expected from DP. Was hoping to push thru but couldnt. Unable to get bloods at time due to work scheduling so I gauged Adex to how i felt. Not the best was to do it but best I could do at the time. Used the clomid at 40/40/20/20 and nolva at 40/20/20/20.

Additional commentary

It was a decent run but too many thing coming to disrupt life at one time really. In noway shape or form were the products bad. Products were great it was just bad timing on the cycle due to things happening.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 10 months ago

Teamroids has always been good to me. I have been running their Para Pharma Sust which has been no different in my opinion than the other popular brands I've been experimenting with.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick within 7 business days. Packaging was wrapped tight with no indication of the contents.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350 x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Unfortunately, I have been running this only as trt only due to the pandemic. That leads me to another issue, I have bloodwork scheduled but am unable to get bloods until the phase 1 cycle of reopening is approved in my state. So next month i can get some bloods for it which I dont doubt the product at all. Im getting all my normal poaitive effects from the para pharma just like i do from the pharmacy stuff. I prefer the sust however as that propionate hits me much sooner than normal which YES i can feel a difference per injection.
I will say I may have a slight allergy to the oil though because if I inject too shallow and have any subcutaneous leakage I do get red and sensitive at the injection site. The oil moves very easily through a 25g pin with no issues. Ive injected in ventro glutes, glutes, and shoulders on multiple occassions with zero issues.

Additional commentary

All in all I would recommendnd Teamroids as they got my pack here very very quick even with this pandemic where other suppliers cant seem to get their shit together.

  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 521
 
  • Geo
  • 10 months ago

This is a long overdue review for one of my favorite sources on here.
I have had many orders and participated in a couple of promos with this source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, could not as for better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days international, very consistent.

Items ordered

Aromasin Dragon Pharma - 1ea
Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma - 1ea
CY3 Dragon Pharma - 1 ea
Winstrol Oral 50mg Dragon Pharma - 1ea
NPP 150 Dragon Pharma - 2ea
Winstrol 50 Inject Dragon Pharma - 2ea

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Aromasin as I always do without any issues with estro
Used the Tren to kick off a cycle that was used with other Tren (also Dragon) sides came on after 3.5-4 weeks, gains followed shortly after.
Used NPP with oral and inject winny to do a quick cut cycle. Used winny alternating days, using inject on workout days and oral on others. Both excellent products, had veins coming out everywhere and combined with CY3, I dropped 4% bf in 6 weeks without loosing any muscle at all.

Additional commentary

TR is one of my favorite sources on here, he is always a pleasure to deal with and never had any issues with him or his service.
I would recommend without hesitation

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 256
 
  • natalijka
  • 10 months ago

3 vials of Test Enanate para pharma from promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Fine and fast communication. Clear communication even if You are not fluent in english.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast delivery to middle Europe. Pack was safe and discreet. Very good protected as it should be

Items ordered

TEST E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Use about 250-350mg per week
i know how test should work so i know it was legit
I uesed 3 vials of PP test from teamroids.
One time i do bloods and of course results was 'out of scale' so great.
little aromatisation (i got higher estardiol and higher weight) so i used arimidex and estardiol was fine
more strength, more gains, more vains - how it should be
I'm honestly satisfied with this product. Para Pharma always works .

Additional commentary

Nothing more to say. Good products and good source. recommend!
Teamroids deliver high quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 251
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 10 months ago

Review for Para Pharma products I received as part of a promo

Communication & Ordering process

They run a tight ship. Any questions responded to quickly and clear communication, never left with a vague answer that leaves you scratching your head like some other sources

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is always excellent with these guys, usually about 10-14 days for me. One of the faster international shipping sources you'll find. Packaging on point

Items ordered

3x NPP 150
Dbol
Aromasin
1x Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the NPP at 450mg at first then after a couple adjustments settled on about 500mg a week. I used alongside Mast E (from another source) and it really started filling my muscles out at about 2 and a half weeks. Much fuller looking and dense by week 4. Love the way my shoulders seem to become wider on NPP giving me more of a v shape. Dbol was used as a quick 3 week kick start at 40mg a day and gave me a boost in strength and size while waiting for the NPP to do it's thing. Test prop was used as kick start as well for first few weeks before the Test E I was using reached optimal levels. Very good prop, increased libido and sense of well being. Aromasin was used at half a tab(12.5mg) 3x week and kept estro at bay along with daily proviron (another source).

Additional commentary

Excellent products and service. I use these guys quite often for that reason paired with fast shipping time and good prices...it's a no brainier

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 300
 
  • killroy
  • 10 months ago

The guys at Teamroids are an extremely generous bunch. They’ve allowed me to participate in a couple promos and every one went on without a hitch.

Communication & Ordering process

Highly efficient system. Comms are replied to within 24 hours. All questions answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Faster t/a than you’d expect from INTL. Last order was received in 9 days. Discrete packaging.

Items ordered

DP Enantate 250mg
DP Deca 300
https://www.eroids.com/pics/dp-enantate-250mg-dp-deca-300-teamroids.cc

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m very familiar with the Dragon Pharma line. The oil is smooth, and I usually have no PIP associated with their Test E. The pip with the Deca 300 was very minimal. Test E I ran intramuscular and Subq without any issues. The Deca IM was fine but I did experience some irritation with subq administration after awhile (to be expected). I always like experimenting both routes. I run Test year round and did not experience any dips or decreased performance once switching over to the DP Enantate ... I ran it mostly subq at low daily volume from .15 to .20cc. This allowed me to drop AI use and do a nice cruise. Weight and muscle was maintained. I did notice a slight boost in cardio as well. The Deca I ran at low doses equally about 150mg each week... this was really for joint pain and it did the job well. Within about 5 weeks I was noticing less and less pain going through lifting movements. I don’t like running DECA too high as it severely impacts my libido and water retention is hard to control. Very satisfied with both products.

Additional commentary

Excellent source and you cannot go wrong with the Dragon Pharma line ... countless anecdotal reports and third party analysis of the DP line has proved this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mckro92's picture
  • TROLL
  • -61
 
  • mckro92
  • 10 months ago

Back to promo 37 from teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication with teamroids a great guy.

The speed is no longer to demonstrate it is out of standard 1 week maximum for the reception

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and well protected as always nothing to say it's perfect

Items ordered

MastP x3
Npp x2
Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used masteronP and npp for 6 weeks.

Parapharma for both

On dosages of
MastP 525mg week Npp 475mg week

So for my part already no pain the products are perfect.

The density with mastP and npp is top Zero water retention with npp and masteron keeps me super clean while gaining volume.

Having no prolactin which goes up under 19nor I did not need dostinex therefore top.

The products lasted me for 6 weeks then I switched to other molecules.

not disappointed with the result in 6 weeks.

Super density and volume with a beautiful rock appearance

Additional commentary

Thank you teamroids for the good products

I recommend shopping here!
  • left4dead's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • left4dead
  • 10 months ago

Review for some products I used from Teamroids. This was the first source I used and the customer service was excellent and helped me a lot back then, when ordering was a hassle for me.

Communication & Ordering process

This source needs zero communication, ordering ticket works great and response is fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every order reaches me between 7-12 days. packaging is always discreet and products are well kept protected.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Superdrol 10
Para Pharma Winstrol
Para pharma Cut stack
Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma Superdrol is some strong shit. Started at 30mg ED and had to cut off to 20mg. Very strong product, dry gains, but harsh.
PP winstrol (Tablets) was used after Another Winstrol brand and dried me out on a small cut, dosage was the same throught the cycle.
DP Testosterone Needs no further review, great brand and a ton of bloodwork by many members,I have not used the PP Cut stack yet but plan to in 14 days, At least I hope so with this coronavirus.

Additional commentary

Teamroids was my first shop to visit after I was introduced to Online shopping and not a single time these guys let me down. I remember I was so scared back then, the first product I ordered was a single vial of PP tren E to test the waters. A great day!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bruins77's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Bruins77
  • 10 months ago

Received 3x Susta back in June 2019. So the review is looong overdue. I included these three bottles on my last run and was susta only from Teamroids and there was NO let-off.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional

Items ordered

3x Susta (Promo) THANK YOU!

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned EOD for 60 days. Smooth and effective!

Additional commentary

You can’t and won’t go wrong ordering here! One stop shopping for all of your needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 24hourbulk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • 24hourbulk
  • 10 months ago

promo of x3 DP test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Promo order came within emailed promo release and post date

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-2 weeks

Items ordered

X3 dragon pharma test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

DP is a test you can trust and will be pretty accurate to the labelled mg. all effects of Having high test levels was pronounced.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the promo always recommend dragon pharma as a lab to trust and is now reputable as one of the best labs out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • TROLL
  • -28
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 10 months ago

Amazing source

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing, not needed though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very reasonable

Items ordered

2 PP Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality gear, definitely feel that this brand is overdosed on all their gear. Even low dosing this tren in the beginning, @ 50/mg/daily, was feeling it right away. I always start tren cycles lower dosage and slowly increase over a week to two weeks, to avoid Tren flu and to see how good of quality the gear is. Instant energy, hunger went through the roof, sex drive spiked. Instantly muscles started feeling fuller. This is some good quality dark brown tren. Pins smooth, a slight bit of PIP, but I think it’s due to the overdosing of the brands gear.... definitely would like to run this again...

Additional commentary

Thanks for the opportunity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenPren's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TrenPren
  • 10 months ago

6 para pharma sust

Communication & Ordering process

No further communication needed after products were dispatched

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came a few days quicker than originally thought very impressed professional packaging

Items ordered

6x para pharma dusts 350

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my 4th time trying para pharma from a different source product quality was a1 kept this test running at 700mg split into 2 shots along side 500mg of (different brand) EQ split into 2 shots, loved its potency so kept it for the whole cycle/ minimal PIP with this product, although I have gotten batches of para pharma sust 350 where the PIP has been worse but this product was a clean as a whistle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rick Von's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Rick Von
  • 11 months ago

This review is for Para Pharma Sust 350 from TeamRoids as a promo, and this is my second time using this product.

Communication & Ordering process

Every communication was promptly return within 48 hours, most within 24 hours. I was provided with a tracking number to follow the package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well done and looked like a normal package, and arrived in a timely manner.

Items ordered

3 x Para Pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this product by itself at 1.5 ml/525 mg a week for 3 weeks to start then jumped up to 2 ml/700 mg a week for 9 weeks then transitioned down to 1.5 ml a week for 3 weeks and finished at 1 ml a week for 2 weeks. At 1.5 ml a week I didn't have very oily skin or really much acne at all. But once I bumped it to 2ml a week then oily skin came, along with some acne on the back and shoulders as well as some water retention. The blood pressure stayed within a normal acceptable range (although higher than normal for me). Over the life of the cycle I had gains of 9lbs of muscle while maintaining my body fat at 10% on slightly over maintenance calories.

Additional commentary

I will definitely use this product again and maybe stack it with some Tren.
TeamRoids is a quality supplier with quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Weezel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Weezel
  • 11 months ago

You really cannot go wrong here. I mean customer service is spot on which is what makes people keep coming back. Take care of your customers and in return the customers will keep your business going and these people do exactly that!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is absolutely top Notch. Quick, kind and clear replies. No miscommunication of any kind. They're hands down one of the best, in my opinion. They are there when you need them to be and not once has an email gone unread, unlike some other sources on here...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From an overseas shipment, these people have shined! It took 10 days from the day they shipped it out to arrive on my door step which I feel is extremely fast considering the average over seas package, in my experience, has had an average ship time of 14 days, with the longest being 6 weeks.

Items arrived securely, tightly and neatly packaged. Never once was I worried about broken vials or cracked pills while opening the package. No worries here!

Items ordered

Tbol
Winni
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

The products were by Dragon Pharma and in my opinion, is typically thought of the go to brand if you're unsure who to purchase from; you can never really go wrong but they have their moments where it has been hit or miss! That being said, these products were spot on... For the most part.

Test P: It looked very clear, clean and pinned Great! After dealing with DHB and its PIP, I dont think I feel PIP from anything else anymore, lol... All that said, I felt great while on this, Felt great pinning it, felt great in the gym. i had a Raging throbbing, pulsating lumber Jack ready to demolish those sugar walls, if you get my drift.

Tbol: I felt the tbol was either: A) Underdosed or B) Other Tbol brands were overdosed. I typically maintain same dosages from different brands to see which brands I get a better response from and with this Tbol, although I did feel it, I did get my fullness and strength increase; it was not as prominent as other brands; don't let this steer you away. My diet could have been off, my workouts could have not been as intense, my water consumption could have been less, there are many factors that could have contributed. In the end, it worked, I seen results and thats what matters.

Winni: I rarely take winni because it always messes with my triglycerides! No matter how clean my diet is, they're always high on winni but once in a while i'll hop on because, well lets face it. It gives you that nice, dry, dense look at a very affordable price. I feel the whole "joint dryness" is person specific meaning it varies by individual. With certain movements, for example the squat on the first two sets, I got some popping in my knees, which stayed consistent throughout the time on, as opposed to when i'm off but I didnt feel at all they were dried out or if I was in need of joint supplementation. Besides my bloods being a bit whacky, my joints felt good, my body looked hard! No complaints here.

Additional commentary

Great Customer Service hands down. Great Products; Quality Products. I felt they were all spot on, besides my experience with the Tbol. Clean, Clear and Smooth injecting oils. The P easily draws out of the vial and Pins easily. Pills were well pressed, none arrived cracked or powdered. Just all around some good damn stuff with some good damn results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flexingmerg's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Flexingmerg
  • 11 months ago

One of the best sustanon para pharma in the planet .

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In 10 days to states ,SUPER FAST SHIPPING.

Items ordered

Para Pharma sustanon 350 x5

Product effectivenes and experience

I had long time to take any oil I think almost 2 years so I decided to run a small cycle 8 weeks of 400mg sustanon a week and oh boy I felt like Superman ,I did not pay attention to my food but I saw I lost some body fat and I start looking better ,also I saw some veins returned to my arm after long time ,I was so happy .so after 8 weeks I gained almost 7 pounds but I lost enough body fat .

Additional commentary

I will order again .
Thanks a lot

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumatra_Triangle's picture
  • LVL3
  • 261
 
  • Sumatra_Triangle
  • 11 months ago

Excellent quality Para Sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication from the source, even a follow up after the products were received

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was less than two weeks. That's perfect for an international source. Packaging was on point

Items ordered

3x sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

So this review took a while but this source delivered on everything. I was always skeptical of getting glass vials international but this source has changed my mind on that.
Super fast t/a and packed tight.
It took me a while to use the 3 vials because I had a lot of gear in the que before it but I probably should have pumped it day 1.
The effects and the ease of use with the 350mg is super strong points to use this product. Pinning it twice a week with nothing else in the chamber was easy. No pain nothing. Clean oil.
Sex drive was allready high but the jump in dosage and mixture of esters really had me crazy after about 2 times pinning it. I ran it 12 weeks this year with great results.
Anti estrogen kept the sides in check once I felt my nipples were melting off I upped my ai dose.
Great lifts, pain free, high sex drive, solid muscles built.

Just a great experience with this gear and everyone should try this sust.

Additional commentary

Thanks for your patience with the review taking so long but real reviews are not written 2 weeks after the product drops.

Thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Willzilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Willzilla
  • 11 months ago

Late review for para pharma sust

Communication & Ordering process

Communications and support were not needed as order was processed and dispatched without delay

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products as expected were discreetly packaged. Bubble wrap on inside of envelope to assure the products were received in impeccable order.

Items ordered

3 x SUSTA 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The sust was of great quality as always. The oils were smooth to inject. Minimal pips occured. Within a few weeks you really notice the punch para pharma products give.

Additional commentary

I originally thought that I reviewed these products. I must not have done the correctly so am giving my review a bit later than expected. I appologise for that. This is a great source and I have since had friendly discussions with the force. They are real good guys with fantastic products and prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beltabuser's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • Beltabuser
  • 11 months ago

Good quality test boys

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds back to PMs, never emailed with questions, but I’m happy with their communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great safe and discreet packing. Items came wrapped nicely, no issues.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my favorite test and I’ve used it from several sources. Nothing out of the ordinary this go round with para. Same quality that I’m used to. I have been going with a heavier dose of 350mg/eod which is the most I’ve ever taken. I will be dialing it back next cycle to get a bit more quality gains rather than water retention. Ballooned up, gained like 20lbs in the first month. Not happy with that, but strength through the roof. Lots of acne even with AI. I know my sweet spot now, and it’s not 1200mg/wk lmao.

Additional commentary

This is a stand up source and they look after their customers, I highly recommend them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • oli's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • oli
  • 11 months ago

This is an overdue review for Para Pharma Test Cypionate 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick efficient communication via private message. Not much needed, the process was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging was tight and discreet. The product was insulated against crushing and bottle cracking due to any potential impact during transit. There's nothing worse than receiving a package which is oily and all the labels in the shipment being soaked! The turn around time was 12 days from when order was accepted, not bad at all.

Items ordered

3 x Para Pharma Testosterone Cypionate 250 mg/mL

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this test @ 500mg/week along with arimidex. With the test I was also on 2iu of hgh. Over the course of the 12 week cycle, I experienced the typical side effects of quality test. I just felt good all around - happy and confident for the most part, but I will get bit edgy when people are getting me aggravated at work. My tolerance for the BS of others diminishes when I am on good test. I was very horny, and my standards plummeted as they usually do. Girls I would not normally pay any mind to, are suddenly finding their ways into my imagination lol, it's crazy how that happens with elevated blood testosterone levels. Aside from that, my pumps were there and my vascularity increase was noticeable. My bench weight increased, and also important - the amount of reps I could was banging out per set went up. Overall, this is clearly a good brand. The oil is smooth and not too thick, and it didn't give any pip, but long ester test usually doesn't for me.

Additional commentary

It is nice to have quality sources to secure gear from - I give props to this source, and to Eroids for giving us the opportunity to find these sources in an environment where there are reviews by others with Karma points. Being it is not easy to build up Karma - when individuals with high points are backing a source, good things are coming from them. These guys are no exception. I would recommend friends to this source and will return to them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roly420's picture
  • LVL2
  • 149
 
  • roly420
  • 11 months ago

This is a long awaited review on a promo prior to this whole pandemic.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth as usual.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is about 3 weeks, more or less. Usually never more than that. Considering how remote my location is for mail.

Items ordered

1x Tamoxifen 20
2x Testo C 250
1xDianabol 20
Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

These products are one of the best brands you can buy. Amazing.
I was in a middle of a TTM cut cycle, and decided to extend since certain goals were in mind. I gained a ton of fat 2018 and needed to reduce my bf%, but once I got back to my single digit BF, I needed to gain some muscle while trying to stay about 10-11%. This is where this cycle came in. I was, and still, able to keep my bf and was making incredible muscle gains.... then, guess what? Covid. I'm in the medical field and had to obviously reduce my training substantially, and work crazy hours. My doses were moderate was making incredible changes. Now just trt dose and work, work, work.

Additional commentary

I've seen more people die these couple of months, than ever in my life. This is crazy, but I'm staying save and haven't gotten any symptoms. My current country is not testing anyone that isn't practically already super sick.
PLEASE, MY EROIDS FAM, STAY SAFE. PLEASE FOLLOW YOUR COUNTRY'S RECOMMENDATIONS AND TRY TO STAY ALIVE. LOVE YOU GUYS, AND IM SORRY WE CANT DO MORE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PolskaPower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PolskaPower
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for para pharma Anavar 50. very good product .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with team roids is great, they get back to you within 24 hours or less usually, you don’t have to keep checking and wondering if they are going to Answer you like some sources.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast. Less than 12 days to the US. Packaging was great and discrete .

Items ordered

Para Anavar 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Para pharma Anavar 50 is good quality. It gave me slight anxiety in the beginning, I think it was my body just getting use to it, I ran 50 mg a day for the first 3 weeks then started biting the second one in half. And making it 75mg a day. I had great energy and pumps in the gym, added vascularity, and endurance. I recommend para pharma Anavar to anyone else.

Additional commentary

Great source and great product, I will recommend them to anyone and anyone who wants legit Anavar.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Poetdrifter's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Poetdrifter
  • 11 months ago

This is Review For the Para Pharma Var 10mg and Para Pharm Proviron 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

TR is Always Been Avail to Answer Any Questions I Had And Is Always Helpful and Super Easy To Communicate With

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I Got My Parcel Across Pond In 7 days. That's Quick Compared To Alot Of Others.
Was Discreet, and Packaged Nicley.

Items ordered

2 Para Pharma Anavar 10mg
1 Para Pharma Proviron 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I Ran the Para Proviron 30mg Daily and Noticed A Nice Ramp Up in My Drive, Sex Drive, and Muscle HARDNESS From The DHT. Worked Better For Me Then Bayer Proviron.

The Para Pharma Anavar 10mg I Had 200 tabs And Ran 20mg For 7 Days, Noticed That Unmistakable Var Feeling of Well Being, So I Bunped it up to 40mg Daily and That When I Hit the Sweet Spot with them. Vascularity, Pumps Were Solid, and Had Stayed Full and Veins Pumped Most Of the Day. Did 10mg A.M. and 30mg 1hr Pre workout and Loved the Var Pump and Helped My recovery On a slight Caloric deficiency while I started Cutting. This Was My 1st time Running Para Pharma Products and I Was Surprised at the Quality and Results... Is Definitely A Solid Brand, I Will Run Their Products Again

I Ran The Para Var and Prov on 500mg Sustanon and 300mg Tren Hex(diffrent Source and Lab). And Will Use these Products Again

Additional commentary

TR is One Of the Best Sources I've Ever Used. I've Been Training off and On since.1994 and Have Used Many Sources And Most Every Compound at One Point, and Will Say That TEAMROIDS and His Products Are Top.Shelf, and delivery TA is Some.Of the Best their Is...

I recommend shopping here!
  • MEXVOL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • MEXVOL
  • 11 months ago

From las promo using test C 250mg,try Para Pharma using it for TRT

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always are great ,receive answer in few hours or overnight

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks T/A or 10 days

Items ordered

Test C 250mg Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality not pip
Using for TRT. 1CC a week for few weeks,feel Geat like pharma grade, doing bloods shot 1CC Thursday and do bloods saturday
https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-on-parapharma-test-c-250mg
And show good number ,sex drive are great and feel in overall amazing

Additional commentary

TR is great source, great products for good price, G2G And now with domestic section is perfect with zero risk

I recommend shopping here!
  • switch87x's picture
  • ADV
  • 560
 
  • switch87x
  • 11 months ago

This review is for promo of 3x Sust350. Did labs in the fall but forgot to review.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed. Kept up to date via pm with processing and shipping. Responses never took more than 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came secure and within 8 business days of shipping to US

Items ordered

Sust 350 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this for my mass cycle. 1cc twice weekly. Definitely had some bit but I’m PIP sensitive. Got used to it after about 5 weeks. First time I ever ran test this high of a dose. I had some Proviron on board but other than that just the test. Within 3 weeks I definitely felt the strength and recovery increase. I did labs around 6 weeks and my test numbers were mid 3000s, I believe 3400 approx. which is only slightly lower than I expected as 200mg/wk puts me right around 1000ng/dL. Don’t let the numbers fool you though, product is quality, and everyone scores differently. I believe it was properly dosed and I made tremendous gains with proper training and diet. Started that cycle around 185lbs and went to my heaviest at 210 with honestly little water retention. I’m happy to have to tried out the para brand and would definitely say it’s on par with every other quality brand I’ve used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dubedition28
  • 11 months ago

This review is for the para Pharma sustanon 350. Which is 200mg testosterone enanthate, 100 mg testosterone cypionate, and 50 mg testosterone propionate.

This was my second time using this testosterone.
It was recommended from my friends at the gym so I decided to give it a go.

Sorry for the late review. I was incarcerated for 6 months for being a dumbass. DUI. I will say teamroids and I have been doing business for a couple of years now and I've never had a problem.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, always replied to my messages within a 1 to 2 day time span. Sometimes within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet as one would want when receiving illegal compounds in the mail. Tightly wrapped and you would have no idea what was inside the package. Came from a random address that was ambiguous.

Items ordered

3 Para Pharma sustanon 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use these compounds over a 14-week cycle. I started out at 600 mg and ended at around 1,200 mg per week. Testosterone was thicker than my testosterone enanthate alone, but considering that it was 350 mg of different esters, I felt that it pulled fairly smoothly. Getting back to the milligrams per week, I did it this way because my receptors were somewhat fresh from taking time off. Definitely had to use an AI midway through the cycle to the end of 16 weeks. I was pinning the testosterone every 3 days. Typically, I do it every other day but this seemed to work fine after the first couple weeks. Man did this testosterone pack a punch and help me with my libido. I like that it's longest ester was cypionate and not decanate or undecanoate. I was able to start PCT after 14 days of last pin. Definitely had some water weight from the cypionate and ethanate esters but the AI helped keep that in check.

Additional commentary

My apologies to teamroids for not posting the review sooner. I was incarcerated with no Internet, I hope they understand. I will order in the future. I give them an overall 10 out of 10 for quality and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigCactus's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • BigCactus
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for
Para Pharma NPP
Para Pharma Masteron Prop
Para Pharma Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed, all communication was fast and handled very well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A was crazy fast, 4 days after shipping it was in my hands. Packaging was solid.

Items ordered

Para Pharma NPP
Para Pharma Masteron Prop
Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma Master Prop and Proviron
I used the masteron prop at 50mg eod together with proviron at 25mg ed. This was amazing, I just love the masteron and proviron combo for overal hardness and a solid libido. I'm not trying to gain mass out of these compounds. That's what test is for.

Para Pharma NPP
I had to discontinue the NPP because it killed my dick even at 50mg eod, it made me feel like shit and made me look like a bloated mess. I don't think nandro is for me. It was my first time using nandrolone and I had caber and an AI on hand. I think I'm staying away from nandrolone for ever.

Additional commentary

I loved the Proviron and Masteron, the NPP didn't agree with me. I'd be happy to use this source again, great service lighting fast shipping. YES!