TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 95.15
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 58
Service
  • 9.97
  • 58
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 58
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 58
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 95.15
    • Avg: 9.93
    • Votes: 1515
    • Reviews: 793
    • Views: 109202
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 372
 
  • catkinson
  • 2 months ago

This is a shout out for providing phenomenal quality and top service here for years. These are the nicest guys you will deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I've done multiple transactions in the last 5 years with Team and have no complaints to speak of on this order either.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a for this order was 12 days. That is perfect for an intl source. The longest was 17days. Products was well kept and undetectable.

Items ordered

2 Nandroprop 150s
2 testo400s
Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this cycle for 8 weeks. It consisted of npp at 450mg weekly, 300mg testprop and 400mg testo.
This is reveiw is not for the testprop from Para. I didn't receive it from TR. I like the fact of 150mg/ml in Paras version of npp. And I like having 400mg test per ml. It allows less oil to be pinned. I pinned 1ml M/W/F of npp and 1ml once a week of the t400 on Fridays. This is close to my top favorite cycles. I love the fast effect of npp and the fullness and size gain from fast deca. The t400 as is before in other cycles does for me pack a punch. But it's to he expected with 400mg of hormone per ml. I was very well pleased with the high quality of Para Pharmas oil this time around as I have been each time in the past. Para over the last 5 years have prooven great quality imo.

Additional commentary

Man i cant say enough to show how please I am with Team and the from years of service on this board. It's no wonder they have climbed the rankings and withstood the test of time by continuing to serve the community with badass pricing, super high quality gear and exceptionally good service and shipping.
Dont hesitate to let them serve you, and you cant go wrong with Paras quailty. They have established and maintained superb standards for a handful of years here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PolskaPower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PolskaPower
  • 2 months ago

Review for para pharma products. Primobolan and nolvadex.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication from team roids is top notch. They always respond in a very fast time and answer any questions you have. Compared to other sources I would say team roids communication. And support is the top.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete and shipping is fast. Never had any wrong products or issues. Always was correct.

Items ordered

Para pharma primobolan. And para pharma nolvadex .

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the primobolan starting off low dose of 400 mg a week along with test E at 500mg a week. Been saving up bottles of primo for a long time prior , to be able to have a long enough cycle for it, para pharma primo is top notch and grade A+++. Some other labs I believe that they use EQ or masteron in there primo as a substitute. But I do not think that’s the case with para pharma. Vascularity and definition is progressing big time with the primo. Also use the nolva every other day to try and keep some of the water retention down from the test.

Additional commentary

Para pharma products are very legit and I recommend them highly. Cant go wrong if you are questioning which labs to to go with or which source, team roids. And para products are the way to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 251
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 2 months ago

Review for Para Pharma products

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy ordering process. I've made at least a dozen orders with this source and never any problems. Communication is always clear and fast response times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the fastest turn around times for an international source I've used, a reason why I keep coming back. Usually less than two weeks. Packaging is professional and secure.

Items ordered

I've ordered many different products but this order was

Proviron para pharma
Test E 400 para pharma
Aromasin para pharma
Test P 100 Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test E 400 to cut down on oil volume because I was running multiple compounds and it took up less space in the barrel. I imagine if I were to take a cc of it by itself it would have pip but I was pinning 5 days a week at less than half a cc each pin and never had any pip. High quality test and effective. I put on 20+ pounds during my run and this was the foundation.
I love using proviron and this brand was exceptional. Hardened up my physique and kept me feeling good throughout my run not to mention the rise in libido is always a plus.Used 50mg a day split am/pm.
The aromasin kept my estro in check at half a pill 3 times a week. I was running a gram of test a week, test E/prop combo, and no estro related problems.
The test prop was very good. Went to work fast, raised libido and sense of well being were up by week two. Used along with test E to keep water retention down as opposed to just test E by itself.

Additional commentary

Team Roids is my go to international source because of their great prices and quality products along with fast turnaround time. I'd definitely recommend to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • davey dave
  • 2 months ago

Was lucky to be put on a promo and tried out the Para test e 400. I got in a little over my head with the high dosage but everything on teamroids side was exactly on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Ask to be in Promo, for a response within a few days. Followed the instructions and recieved an email that it was sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged nicely and recieved my promo within a little over a week.

Items ordered

Promo pack 3 para test e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Honestly thos stuff hit me like a kick from a horse. I did 1 cc and the following night for work I was limping. Pip was not bad at all it's just my butt to my leg felt like I got hit by a bat. Stupidly enough I again did another cc without diluting it 5 days later in my other glute. Do the same thing u get the same results. Finally I smartened up and diluted it with some tren and it completely fixed the issue. The high concentration of the test needed to be diluted everytime. After that it went smooth for a few weeks until I ran out of tren and decided to run a lower concentration of test that suited my cycle. Other than the high dose of it, it was fine. I felt great went it kicked in and started to swell up but I discontinued due to not having anything to cut it with.

Additional commentary

Test e 400 I'm my opinion should be diluted with something unless you have had experience with it and your already hip to it. It was good but honestly it was too strong for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • steroidmen
  • 2 months ago

My review of the source which pleased me many times. With whom it is always pleasant to deal with and always confident in the quality of delivery and communication products.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a problem with long waiting times for questions. Teamroids communicates correctly and politely, which is respectful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products are very well packaged and delivered in one week. I love opening packs from Teamroids)

Items ordered

All PP
FEMARA
CLOMID 50
HCG
TEST E400

Product effectivenes and experience

Before the Test + Tren cycle, I took a break with Teamroids and started with HCG 300iu every three days. Then 50 clomi every other day. And of course I was looking forward to starting a cycle with Testo E 500 per week.

Additional commentary

With Teamroids, there is no doubt that the result will be. An excellent source that should be in the TOP 1. Never had a problem. Thanks guys .

I recommend shopping here!
  • mckro92's picture
  • TROLL
  • -61
 
  • mckro92
  • 2 months ago

Feedback on my teamroids order and the quality of service

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with teamroids as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet packaging a little longer on shipments change of place of departure but its still super fast and reliable is above all what we are looking for

Items ordered

Susta 350
Boldo 500
TrenE 200

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle
600mg susta
750mg boldo
500mg trenE

I will give you a post-cure return Susta para pharma Boldo TrenE

I used anavar at the start of the cycle but from another source, the quality of which I would also review.

So having already used the susta several times as well as the boldo I am always satisfied the quality is really at the top the libido always present the oily skin with the boldo better endurance and venous as not possible :)

So as regards the trenE I had the feelings that I had with several TrenE of good quality.

Anxious at times borderline paranoid night sweating and a libido to want to violate everything that moves :)

So great trenE but definitely I prefer the A or I don't end up psychopath with it.

Additional commentary

I recommend and would recommend this supplier who has never disappointed me both in terms of quality and communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • icemanrrc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • icemanrrc
  • 2 months ago

This is for Para Pharma Susta 350. This was by far the best test blend I have used. My strength, energy and endurance was great and was the most noticeable about the third week of use. I experienced almost no extra water retention. It pinned very smooth. I experienced a little PIP, but not that bad and most likely was from the prop.
I’d highly recommend this lab and supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Couldn’t have been easier. Very detailed, easy to follow instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No broken or damaged vials. Everything was very carefully and discreetly packed.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

16 weeks, 1cc 2x weekly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • bundlz
  • 2 months ago

Review for Team roids para pharma masto e 200

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support where on top like always no problems or hassle never with Team roids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package well wrapped up nothing broken T/A is always between 2 or 4 days top notch

Items ordered

2 x Masto E 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Masteron after my bold cycle to hardened a little bit I whas sitting around 14% BF 224 lbs cutted down a little bit just on sight and look and started running the Masteron e it whas my first time using the longer ester I prefer the short ester above the long why I don't really know but I love short ester I know it's more pinning but with a good inject rotation it's not that bad so pinnind the mast @ 300 mg each week and I got say Im always whas surprised what mast can do in low doses @ a good bf percentage and im nice lean and with 250 test besides I'm full as f## improvements really stayed the same no really extra strength gains or extra agression or bad sides just that I leaned well out I'm thinking of cruising further on test c and then start my summer cycle after that its time to go off again for a while thanks team roids for the excellent products and service see you soon!

Additional commentary

Good source
Quality products
Honest vendor!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mcos's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Mcos
  • 2 months ago

Always prompt with their email and order response times. Shipping is wonderful in it's time if arrival. Excellent prices and and sometimes even a few extra freebies! Product quality is thru the roof. I fully recommend these guys.They are awesome!

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick within the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight, secure, discreet, quick and easy to follow progress.

Items ordered

EQ 500 Dragon Pharma
Proviron Dragon Pharma
Undecanoate 250 Dragon Pharma
Deca 500 Dragon Pharma
Para pharma SUSTA 350
Aromasin Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ 500 Dragon Pharma
I’ve used EQ maybe 5 times now and this has worked as expected. Obviously takes time to get going but I’ve been using it for FEW weeks now and you can feel the difference at about week 7. Slow, honest muscle gain.
Proviron Dragon Pharma
As usual it feels like it supercharges the test your on. Almost annoyingly horny.
Undecanoate 250 Dragon Pharma.
Ran this before switching to Susta350. At 250 a week I was felt really good. I have now done with the SUSTA 350 and I’m switching back to this at 125mg/w cruise. Keeps everything working as it should.
Deca 500 Dragon Pharma
Only used this at 125mg/w during cycle for joints. I’ve not done this before and it’s a bit of an experiment. Can’t say I can honestly feel the deca but my joints do feel really good at the end of the cycle.
Para pharma SUSTA 350:
ran during cycle at 1ml/w lots of size and weight gain. Started at 93kg.
Now just over 102kg. I do bloat little. I’ve been using Dragon Pharma excellent Aromasin to keep this at bay (previous order from team roids). Para pharma SUSTA 350 works well but I’m not a fan of the prop as there was a manageable amount of pip. I would have been suspect if there wasn’t though due to the high MG strength with prop in the mix.

Additional commentary

I wish that I had bloodwork to back up my review, but due to an unexpected job loss immediately after placing my last order I can not justify spending the money on tests at this time. As soon as my financial situation becomes more flexible I will have bloods pulled and tie them to this review.

All in all I have full confidence in this product based on the results that I have seen and the source has been a please to work with. I have no reserves about recommending this product from this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twister83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Twister83
  • 2 months ago

Had some shipment problems initially but they made it right and came through. Everything showed up and quality on point as always. Been a customer for years and will continue to be.

Communication & Ordering process

Had problems receiving when they were using one shipping method but they changed that and reshipped and I received product within 3 weeks. Gave me a 100 dollar credit for the trouble.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks on reship and recieved it discrete and protected.

Items ordered

Testo c
Deca
Cialis
Anavar
All products para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using Deca and test for 3 weeks with nice steady gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShitFuckStain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ShitFuckStain
  • 3 months ago

I would gladly recommend this site and say that it is reliable and the products that come from it are of very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I didn't know what one of the details that were required from me was and I was helped on figuring it out and the items shipped in a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was pretty good just as if I got some sorta shipment off ordering something online. Nothing strange and very discreet.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used in the standard 2-week cycle style. It worked phenomenally. The product is exactly as stated and the dosing seems to be right. Lost quite a few pounds and am slowly showing more and more veins. I personally very much liked how their Clen pills are tiny and easy to swallow as I take it with other things so it just makes it that much easier to swallow it all in one go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dixx09's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dixx09
  • 3 months ago

This is now my second order with Teamroids. Communication is always golden, shipping time only takes a few weeks. Gear is always amazingly priced & Never have had any major issues with the gear, ordering or delivery period.

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue with the pickup person and had to change names. Responded quickly and problem was resolved same day. Discount code wasn’t working so they applied it for me. Never had to wait long for a reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged & discreet. nothing damaged. Package arrived around 3 weeks after ordering.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testo Enanthate 400mg/ml x2 vials
Dragon Pharma Trenbolone Enanthate 200mg/ml x2 vials
Dragon Pharma Boldo 300mg/ml x1 vial
Para Pharma Dbol 20mgx100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Arimidex 1mgx100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20mgx100 tabs

Bonus = Para Pharma Test E 250mg/ml x 3 vials for $500 order

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality on everything was perfect. Performed as expected. No PIP or really any issues period. I ran 400mg test and 200mg Tren / week for 10 weeks with a 4 week dbol kickstart at 20mg ED. This cycle sometimes gives me issues with Gyno so once the sensitivity started I began running .5mg of Arimidex EOD and it eliminated the issue. Saw immediate size and strength from the Dbol and overall gain during cycle was 25lbs while managing to maintain 11-12% body fat.

Additional commentary

Gear Pictured Here.
https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/159018/193A757B-CB37-44F4-8487-3B036131CE7E.jpeg

I recommend shopping here!
  • schecterc1h's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • schecterc1h
  • 3 months ago

I was offered to join the promo and received great communication and my products arrived quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

The source worked with me because I originally chose products that didn’t work within the promo guidelines. They were patient enough to offer me another choice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came sooner than three weeks

Items ordered

2 x Masto E

Product effectivenes and experience

Love para pharma stuff. Super clean and smooth oil. Masteron is one of my favorite compounds. I really respond to the estrogen reducing effects of it so I have to run my test high when I run a decent amount of masteron. 750 test and 500 mast are the sweet spots for me and this worked as expected. Love the mood boosting effects I get from it too.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source. Very professional and reliable. I have ordered from them before and no complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL3
  • 255
 
  • alekaras
  • 3 months ago

Another exceptional transaction with TR

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent when needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 14 days which is pretty good, packed super discreet and well wrapped, everything came intact!!

Items ordered

Parapharma winstrol 100x50
Parapharma superdrol 100x10
Parapharma winstrol 100x10

Product effectivenes and experience

All products (tabs) where well pressed no dust left on the packs or broken ones.
Superdrol :used it as a kick start to my previous blast at 30 mg Ed couldn't handle it more... Pumps started at day 4 and after a week the strength and fullness followed, gained 4 kgs in 3 weeks witch is pretty damn good if you consider that after 10-12 days I had to force feed my self, strong stuff next time I'd go with 20 MG Ed..
Winstrol :used them both at the end of my blast with a cruise dose of test to clear up, started at 70 mg Ed split am pm for 2 weeks and dropped it down to 50 Ed cause my joints couldn't handle it. Got all the visual benefits from winny veins hardening and a good amount of strength even on a cruise dose of test

Additional commentary

Excellent source very professional!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fthetank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • fthetank
  • 3 months ago

LATE REVIEW. This review is for their promo in June.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication during the promo was insanely fast. I’m sure they were swamped with promo orders but they responded to my messages within a day or two. When I failed to submit my review, their support team contacted me and politely inquired why I was late. I explained why, which I will touch on later in this review, to which they kindly responded and wished me well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA for the promo packed landed within a few weeks, which again is insanely fast for a promo pack and international shipping. Everything was tight, secure and inconspicuous.

Items ordered

Para pharma NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle was as fallows, 400mg of test E(from another source) and 450mg of para NPP which I ran for 10 weeks. I started the Test 2 weeks prior to the NPP just so everything would start kicking in around the same time.

On to the quality. I was hesitant to trying Para pharma gear again. A few years ago I used some Para Sust 350 from another source and it had some major pip. I was delighted their NPP had NONE! Their oil is flawless and thin enough to draw through a 25g needle, even though I usually draw with a 21g or 22g needle and swap tips. Labels and caps were all very professional, which is consistent with what I’ve experienced from Para Pharma gear in the past.

The results. Quality and exactly what I see when I run NPP. NPP is one of my favorite compounds. I added around 12 pounds, which put me at 270. I don’t really like to put more weight than that on because it can be cumbersome in my line of work to pack around that much weight. Where it really shined was my physique and strength. I was able to hit prs in my deadlift, 620 lbs and I finally got 315lbs for 10 reps on my front squat. This cycle I really focused on adding size and strength to my legs as they have always been lacking.

Additional commentary

The reason why I was unable to use their product immediately. About a month after received the promo I had some health problems. I didn’t feel comfortable running their gear until it cleared up. I wanted to be able to get the most out of it and my health is always my priority. Again, they were extremely understanding and wished me well on my recovery.

Teamroids will be my supplier for anything international. Period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skelda's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Skelda
  • 3 months ago

Review for order received several months ago
MASTO E 200 PARA PHARMA
TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast communication with supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small and discreet package, went through customs no problem.

Items ordered

MASTO E 200 PARA PHARMA
TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip, I was not using gear for some time as gyms were closed in my country, recently used this stuff and its great, both products are working as intented.

Additional commentary

Para pharma is very nice brand ant TeamRoids is great supplier, would recommend again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John_doe's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • John_doe
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3306
 

Not relevant. make timely reviews or none at all.

  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 3 months ago

Review for order received several months ago.
2 x Para Pharma Dianabol 10mg x 100
1 x Para Pharma Anadrol 50mg x 100

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support always responds back usually within a day. Informed them about being shorted and they were very helpful to resolve the issue!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged was secure and disguised well! Took longer than expected to receive due to COVID(27 days).

Items ordered

2 x Para Pharma Dianabol 10mg x 100(only received 1)
1 x Para Pharma Anadrol 50mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m a big fan of Dbol and my buddy recommended I try using Anadrol with the Dbol. I started taking 30mg(3 tabs) Dbol and would alternate every other day with 50mg of Anadrol. 30mg Dbol and next day 50mg anadrol. I powerlift, so I was only interested in the strength gains I would gain. Took about a week before I started noticing a difference. My muscles would get pumped up after only a few reps. I stayed on the same dosage regiment for 4 weeks then I came off. I only run orals for short periods because I run them 5 to 6 times a year and trying to prevent liver damage! I was very happy with my strength gains, especially the bench press. I added 30lbs on my max bench, 85lbs on my deadlift, and right at 70lbs on my squat. Gained a little body weight, but stayed conscious to not gain to much,so I could stay in same weight class. I love the way Dbol and anadrol make me feel during my workouts and the only downside was back acne I always develope when on bulking orals!

Additional commentary

Para Pharma in my opinion, make some of the best orals I have taken. There is only one brand I like better!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SamMed's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • SamMed
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Twister83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Twister83
  • 3 months ago

I’ve used their products in the past and quality was always on point and shipping was always 14 days at max. Places an 800 dollar order. 5 weeks later no package so the reshipped. Three weeks later now and still haven’t recieved my package or the original shipped package. Placed a second order not long after the first order was placed. 5 weeks and nothing. They contacted me with the “it was sent back by control” and they would resend it. 1100 spend and no product 6 weeks later. Seems like something has happened to this source. Just hope I eventually get mine and can move onto a new source. Sucks, been using them for years.

I have NOT received my order!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Thank you very much for using teamroids for years and kind note you will receive your order it's just matter of time. We are working as quickly and safely as possible and we already reshipped your order and gave you a $100 store credit as a bonus. Your package was one of few sent back and reshipped as mentioned earlier. Everything is working as usual.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/just-got-my-order..-17-days..
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharma-pharma-products

we always deliver!
thank you for your patience and understanding.

www.teamroids.to

  • gamejiachex's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • gamejiachex
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for two orders I placed in September, my first online gear purchases ever. I did not know about promos yet at the time. After much research on social media and forums I decided to go with TR and was not disappointed. I placed a small order first to test the source and after it arrived I placed a larger one.

Communication & Ordering process

Their ticket system is simple and they usually reply within the same day. The tracking number on my second package did not update for 4 weeks so I opened a ticket, they re-shipped immediately without questions and the tracking number just happened to update that same day. I contacted them to see if they could cancel the reship and they said they did and gave me some store credit for being honest about it so I placed a third order. I received the package a few days later and a month later the reship package appeared in the mail. I contacted them again to see if I needed to pay for the reship and they told me to keep the package. I could not be any more grateful or happier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first order arrived in 3 weeks so I placed another one. The packages were discreet and well protected.

Items ordered

1st order

DP Propionat 100
PP Proviron 25

2nd order
DP Propionat 100
DP NPP 150
PP TESTO P 100
PP TESTO C 250
PP NPP 150
PP Proviron 25

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the DP/PP Propionate as a pre-workout (12 hours ahead)/small boost for my cruise (started at 25mg and worked my way to 75mg) a couple of times a week and the proviron 25mg daily split into two. I had never used propionate, it gave me mild pip but I could still function, it was more like soreness. I used the DP/PP NPP at 25mg three times a week for join support. I used the TESTO C 250 for the base of my cruise. I added the products slowly so that I could see the improvement on each.

Product Quality:
PP TESTO C 250: I was using pharma cypionate for my cruise and replaced it with the PP Cyp 250, got labs and my total test results were comparable.

DP/PP Propionate: I can feel a small boost of energy and mild pip about 6-12 hours later.

PP Proviron 25: My libido sky rocketed. Free test went up 12 points on my blood work with 25mg daily split into two.

DP/PP NPP: I was suffering from pain in my elbow joins after heavy volume days. The NPP started working within a week.

Additional commentary

They don't carry as many brands as some of the other sources but the ones that they do carry are really good. I think that because they don't carry as many brands their operations are more streamlined and are able to provide better service. This source values and rewards honesty so please don't try to scam them or take advantage of them, they are really the A-team.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolder84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Swolder84
  • 3 months ago

Para Anavar and Test E

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are always a pleasure to work with. Anytime I’ve had a question, however repetitive or silly it may be they’ve always got back to me within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very discreet, everything was packaged very securely.

Items ordered

Para Anavar
Para Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to say I was very pleased with both of these products. I was running the Test E at 400mg a week, along with some Npp from another source. I added in the Anavar at 40mg a day, did this to asses product and my tolerance. Bumped it up to 60mg a day for last few weeks of cycle.
Anavar: I had a very noticeable strength increase from this. Seemed each week some I was gaining some LMB, while slimming down at the same time. Within first 2 weeks I started noticing I was getting very vascular. I had a over all euphoric feeling while on this. My appetite was not affected.
Test E: I switched to this from another source and was not able to tell a difference in the two. Skin was oily, and libido shot up when I started my blast. Oil was very clear, and no pip after injections. (Hit gluteals and deltoids).

Additional commentary

These guys are awesome, everything I’ve tried so far has been great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enhanced Vegan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Enhanced Vegan
  • 3 months ago

I order from these guys twice first two orders were domestic 3rd was international.got the first two orders within like 10 days and was no problems other than i had sent western union and then they said i ahd to change the name witch basicly you cant do so i lost the 20 dollar fee witch was just annoying. But the final order i spent the most money like around 300 bucks they sent it waaited 5 weeks nothing contacted them and said what up they said oh will send it again then within the next two week they basicly said they had the order returned for control and know there resending its been over 8 weeks now payment date was 9/23 and im super frusterated i feel like they should have sent something to me at a faster shipping time even on there dollar since they didint fofill there 5 week turn around so yeah i dont know seems like domestic is the way to go with these guys just way to much money to order that way so i will update this if i ever actauly get my order sucks to be out 300 bucks and feel like your getting strung along

I have NOT received my order!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Hello
Kind accept our friend request and write your order number so we can assist you further with your case.
Covid 19 global issues may cause a delay and it's nothing we can control.

we will handle every situation and you will receive what you paid for just like everyone else.
thank you for your patience and trust.

  • Nvlewis0705's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nvlewis0705
  • 3 months ago

I hace never had a problem making orders abd receiving my orders from team roids that respond fast within hours i love this site

Communication & Ordering process

Great no problem always has responded with 24hr

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, safe , and packed tight

Items ordered

Cut mix 150 dragon pharm
Test e 250 dragon pharm
Test e 400 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Beeb use for 8 weeks first 3 weeks with test 400 .5cc mix with test e 250 .5cc. Because the test 400 use by its self hurts for days after like i cant sit down type of hurt so mixed with 250 no pains when pined. Weeks 4-7 mix .5cc of e400 with 1cc of cut mix 150 got a little bit of some pain. Not as much as using the 400alone and my gains have been great about 12lb of muscle i got some acne on my chest but it also could be from me not shaving in 3 months but its alot more acne than im use to

Additional commentary

I dpbt know if i see much gain from the cut mix 150 im gping try the 300 mix next time with 2 bottles and add 2 more weeks in with test e so 5 weeks of cut mix in mid cycle anyone has anything to put in please do

I recommend shopping here!
  • Socm1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Socm1989
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Kasper81
  • 4 months ago

Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response as usual, had no problems at all with ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick delivery time got to my location within 3 weeks which is great.

Items ordered

AROMASIN 25 PARA PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 500mg of test ew and im a very estrogen prone guy and need an ai for sure whenever im on. Been taking 12.5mg monday and thursday each week and it has been keeping my estro levels at bay. Thats usually my sweet spot as ive tried with other brands so i know its legit. No bloating, no nipple sensitivity or nothing.

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend this brand and source to anyone thats thinking of buying.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 99Ranger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 99Ranger
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.