TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 94.57
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.87
  • 120
Service
  • 9.9
  • 120
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 119
Pricing
  • 9.87
  • 119
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 94.57
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 1324
    • Reviews: 655
    • Views: 82410
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • Flexingmerg's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • Flexingmerg
  • 2 months ago

One of the best sustanon para pharma in the planet .

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In 10 days to states ,SUPER FAST SHIPPING.

Items ordered

Para Pharma sustanon 350 x5

Product effectivenes and experience

I had long time to take any oil I think almost 2 years so I decided to run a small cycle 8 weeks of 400mg sustanon a week and oh boy I felt like Superman ,I did not pay attention to my food but I saw I lost some body fat and I start looking better ,also I saw some veins returned to my arm after long time ,I was so happy .so after 8 weeks I gained almost 7 pounds but I lost enough body fat .

Additional commentary

I will order again .
Thanks a lot

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumatra_Triangle's picture
  • LVL3
  • 246
 
  • Sumatra_Triangle
  • 2 months ago

Excellent quality Para Sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication from the source, even a follow up after the products were received

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was less than two weeks. That's perfect for an international source. Packaging was on point

Items ordered

3x sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

So this review took a while but this source delivered on everything. I was always skeptical of getting glass vials international but this source has changed my mind on that.
Super fast t/a and packed tight.
It took me a while to use the 3 vials because I had a lot of gear in the que before it but I probably should have pumped it day 1.
The effects and the ease of use with the 350mg is super strong points to use this product. Pinning it twice a week with nothing else in the chamber was easy. No pain nothing. Clean oil.
Sex drive was allready high but the jump in dosage and mixture of esters really had me crazy after about 2 times pinning it. I ran it 12 weeks this year with great results.
Anti estrogen kept the sides in check once I felt my nipples were melting off I upped my ai dose.
Great lifts, pain free, high sex drive, solid muscles built.

Just a great experience with this gear and everyone should try this sust.

Additional commentary

Thanks for your patience with the review taking so long but real reviews are not written 2 weeks after the product drops.

Thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Willzilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Willzilla
  • 2 months ago

Late review for para pharma sust

Communication & Ordering process

Communications and support were not needed as order was processed and dispatched without delay

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products as expected were discreetly packaged. Bubble wrap on inside of envelope to assure the products were received in impeccable order.

Items ordered

3 x SUSTA 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The sust was of great quality as always. The oils were smooth to inject. Minimal pips occured. Within a few weeks you really notice the punch para pharma products give.

Additional commentary

I originally thought that I reviewed these products. I must not have done the correctly so am giving my review a bit later than expected. I appologise for that. This is a great source and I have since had friendly discussions with the force. They are real good guys with fantastic products and prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beltabuser's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • Beltabuser
  • 2 months ago

Good quality test boys

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds back to PMs, never emailed with questions, but I’m happy with their communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great safe and discreet packing. Items came wrapped nicely, no issues.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my favorite test and I’ve used it from several sources. Nothing out of the ordinary this go round with para. Same quality that I’m used to. I have been going with a heavier dose of 350mg/eod which is the most I’ve ever taken. I will be dialing it back next cycle to get a bit more quality gains rather than water retention. Ballooned up, gained like 20lbs in the first month. Not happy with that, but strength through the roof. Lots of acne even with AI. I know my sweet spot now, and it’s not 1200mg/wk lmao.

Additional commentary

This is a stand up source and they look after their customers, I highly recommend them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • oli's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • oli
  • 2 months ago

This is an overdue review for Para Pharma Test Cypionate 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick efficient communication via private message. Not much needed, the process was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging was tight and discreet. The product was insulated against crushing and bottle cracking due to any potential impact during transit. There's nothing worse than receiving a package which is oily and all the labels in the shipment being soaked! The turn around time was 12 days from when order was accepted, not bad at all.

Items ordered

3 x Para Pharma Testosterone Cypionate 250 mg/mL

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this test @ 500mg/week along with arimidex. With the test I was also on 2iu of hgh. Over the course of the 12 week cycle, I experienced the typical side effects of quality test. I just felt good all around - happy and confident for the most part, but I will get bit edgy when people are getting me aggravated at work. My tolerance for the BS of others diminishes when I am on good test. I was very horny, and my standards plummeted as they usually do. Girls I would not normally pay any mind to, are suddenly finding their ways into my imagination lol, it's crazy how that happens with elevated blood testosterone levels. Aside from that, my pumps were there and my vascularity increase was noticeable. My bench weight increased, and also important - the amount of reps I could was banging out per set went up. Overall, this is clearly a good brand. The oil is smooth and not too thick, and it didn't give any pip, but long ester test usually doesn't for me.

Additional commentary

It is nice to have quality sources to secure gear from - I give props to this source, and to Eroids for giving us the opportunity to find these sources in an environment where there are reviews by others with Karma points. Being it is not easy to build up Karma - when individuals with high points are backing a source, good things are coming from them. These guys are no exception. I would recommend friends to this source and will return to them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roly420's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • roly420
  • 2 months ago

This is a long awaited review on a promo prior to this whole pandemic.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth as usual.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is about 3 weeks, more or less. Usually never more than that. Considering how remote my location is for mail.

Items ordered

1x Tamoxifen 20
2x Testo C 250
1xDianabol 20
Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

These products are one of the best brands you can buy. Amazing.
I was in a middle of a TTM cut cycle, and decided to extend since certain goals were in mind. I gained a ton of fat 2018 and needed to reduce my bf%, but once I got back to my single digit BF, I needed to gain some muscle while trying to stay about 10-11%. This is where this cycle came in. I was, and still, able to keep my bf and was making incredible muscle gains.... then, guess what? Covid. I'm in the medical field and had to obviously reduce my training substantially, and work crazy hours. My doses were moderate was making incredible changes. Now just trt dose and work, work, work.

Additional commentary

I've seen more people die these couple of months, than ever in my life. This is crazy, but I'm staying save and haven't gotten any symptoms. My current country is not testing anyone that isn't practically already super sick.
PLEASE, MY EROIDS FAM, STAY SAFE. PLEASE FOLLOW YOUR COUNTRY'S RECOMMENDATIONS AND TRY TO STAY ALIVE. LOVE YOU GUYS, AND IM SORRY WE CANT DO MORE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PolskaPower's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • PolskaPower
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for para pharma Anavar 50. very good product .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with team roids is great, they get back to you within 24 hours or less usually, you don’t have to keep checking and wondering if they are going to Answer you like some sources.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast. Less than 12 days to the US. Packaging was great and discrete .

Items ordered

Para Anavar 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Para pharma Anavar 50 is good quality. It gave me slight anxiety in the beginning, I think it was my body just getting use to it, I ran 50 mg a day for the first 3 weeks then started biting the second one in half. And making it 75mg a day. I had great energy and pumps in the gym, added vascularity, and endurance. I recommend para pharma Anavar to anyone else.

Additional commentary

Great source and great product, I will recommend them to anyone and anyone who wants legit Anavar.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Poetdrifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Poetdrifter
  • 2 months ago

This is Review For the Para Pharma Var 10mg and Para Pharm Proviron 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

TR is Always Been Avail to Answer Any Questions I Had And Is Always Helpful and Super Easy To Communicate With

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I Got My Parcel Across Pond In 7 days. That's Quick Compared To Alot Of Others.
Was Discreet, and Packaged Nicley.

Items ordered

2 Para Pharma Anavar 10mg
1 Para Pharma Proviron 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I Ran the Para Proviron 30mg Daily and Noticed A Nice Ramp Up in My Drive, Sex Drive, and Muscle HARDNESS From The DHT. Worked Better For Me Then Bayer Proviron.

The Para Pharma Anavar 10mg I Had 200 tabs And Ran 20mg For 7 Days, Noticed That Unmistakable Var Feeling of Well Being, So I Bunped it up to 40mg Daily and That When I Hit the Sweet Spot with them. Vascularity, Pumps Were Solid, and Had Stayed Full and Veins Pumped Most Of the Day. Did 10mg A.M. and 30mg 1hr Pre workout and Loved the Var Pump and Helped My recovery On a slight Caloric deficiency while I started Cutting. This Was My 1st time Running Para Pharma Products and I Was Surprised at the Quality and Results... Is Definitely A Solid Brand, I Will Run Their Products Again

I Ran The Para Var and Prov on 500mg Sustanon and 300mg Tren Hex(diffrent Source and Lab). And Will Use these Products Again

Additional commentary

TR is One Of the Best Sources I've Ever Used. I've Been Training off and On since.1994 and Have Used Many Sources And Most Every Compound at One Point, and Will Say That TEAMROIDS and His Products Are Top.Shelf, and delivery TA is Some.Of the Best their Is...

I recommend shopping here!
  • MEXVOL's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • MEXVOL
  • 3 months ago

From las promo using test C 250mg,try Para Pharma using it for TRT

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always are great ,receive answer in few hours or overnight

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks T/A or 10 days

Items ordered

Test C 250mg Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality not pip
Using for TRT. 1CC a week for few weeks,feel Geat like pharma grade, doing bloods shot 1CC Thursday and do bloods saturday
https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-on-parapharma-test-c-250mg
And show good number ,sex drive are great and feel in overall amazing

Additional commentary

TR is great source, great products for good price, G2G And now with domestic section is perfect with zero risk

I recommend shopping here!
  • switch87x's picture
  • ADV
  • 485
 
  • switch87x
  • 3 months ago

This review is for promo of 3x Sust350. Did labs in the fall but forgot to review.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed. Kept up to date via pm with processing and shipping. Responses never took more than 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came secure and within 8 business days of shipping to US

Items ordered

Sust 350 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this for my mass cycle. 1cc twice weekly. Definitely had some bit but I’m PIP sensitive. Got used to it after about 5 weeks. First time I ever ran test this high of a dose. I had some Proviron on board but other than that just the test. Within 3 weeks I definitely felt the strength and recovery increase. I did labs around 6 weeks and my test numbers were mid 3000s, I believe 3400 approx. which is only slightly lower than I expected as 200mg/wk puts me right around 1000ng/dL. Don’t let the numbers fool you though, product is quality, and everyone scores differently. I believe it was properly dosed and I made tremendous gains with proper training and diet. Started that cycle around 185lbs and went to my heaviest at 210 with honestly little water retention. I’m happy to have to tried out the para brand and would definitely say it’s on par with every other quality brand I’ve used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • dubedition28
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the para Pharma sustanon 350. Which is 200mg testosterone enanthate, 100 mg testosterone cypionate, and 50 mg testosterone propionate.

This was my second time using this testosterone.
It was recommended from my friends at the gym so I decided to give it a go.

Sorry for the late review. I was incarcerated for 6 months for being a dumbass. DUI. I will say teamroids and I have been doing business for a couple of years now and I've never had a problem.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, always replied to my messages within a 1 to 2 day time span. Sometimes within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet as one would want when receiving illegal compounds in the mail. Tightly wrapped and you would have no idea what was inside the package. Came from a random address that was ambiguous.

Items ordered

3 Para Pharma sustanon 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use these compounds over a 14-week cycle. I started out at 600 mg and ended at around 1,200 mg per week. Testosterone was thicker than my testosterone enanthate alone, but considering that it was 350 mg of different esters, I felt that it pulled fairly smoothly. Getting back to the milligrams per week, I did it this way because my receptors were somewhat fresh from taking time off. Definitely had to use an AI midway through the cycle to the end of 16 weeks. I was pinning the testosterone every 3 days. Typically, I do it every other day but this seemed to work fine after the first couple weeks. Man did this testosterone pack a punch and help me with my libido. I like that it's longest ester was cypionate and not decanate or undecanoate. I was able to start PCT after 14 days of last pin. Definitely had some water weight from the cypionate and ethanate esters but the AI helped keep that in check.

Additional commentary

My apologies to teamroids for not posting the review sooner. I was incarcerated with no Internet, I hope they understand. I will order in the future. I give them an overall 10 out of 10 for quality and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigCactus's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • BigCactus
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for
Para Pharma NPP
Para Pharma Masteron Prop
Para Pharma Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed, all communication was fast and handled very well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A was crazy fast, 4 days after shipping it was in my hands. Packaging was solid.

Items ordered

Para Pharma NPP
Para Pharma Masteron Prop
Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma Master Prop and Proviron
I used the masteron prop at 50mg eod together with proviron at 25mg ed. This was amazing, I just love the masteron and proviron combo for overal hardness and a solid libido. I'm not trying to gain mass out of these compounds. That's what test is for.

Para Pharma NPP
I had to discontinue the NPP because it killed my dick even at 50mg eod, it made me feel like shit and made me look like a bloated mess. I don't think nandro is for me. It was my first time using nandrolone and I had caber and an AI on hand. I think I'm staying away from nandrolone for ever.

Additional commentary

I loved the Proviron and Masteron, the NPP didn't agree with me. I'd be happy to use this source again, great service lighting fast shipping. YES!

  • bigjman92's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • bigjman92
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for a promo order that I received from teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy and simple. Chose which products I wanted to test out and they took care of the rest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took roughly 10 business days from order placed to delivery. Everything was packaged nicely and secure - nothing broken

Items ordered

2x Clomid 50
1x Tamoxifen 20
3x Testo P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these products along side pharma grade pct items that weren't from TR

Clomid and Tamoxifen: Spot on! This is the first time I have used Para pharma and I can say that I will be coming back. I used clomid and tamox for pct after a 12 weeks test e 600mg/wk winter bulk cycle. Test is best but people must be aware that you will be 100% SHUT DOWN after any cycle, even if it's a "light" beginner testosterone cycle. Clomid was used 150 mg for day one then tapered per week at 100/50/50/50/25. Tamoxifen was used at 60 mg for day one then tapered per week at 40/40/20/20/10. Yes, I did a 5 week pct because that's what works for ME. I lost roughly 8-10% of strength after pct but with a very little size change. My libido and overall quality of life was much better after using PP pct and it felt on par with any pharma grade products. I can tell I am no longer shut down from this cycle and will be getting bloods done to confirm this once COVID-19 gets out of our lives.

Test P: I have not used this product yet because it was supposed to be used for a cut cycle in conjunction with tren a from another source but COVID-19 has every gym shut so must delay my cycle.

Additional commentary

I will definitely order from TR in the future. Thank you for all that you do! Stay safe everyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • biguriel
  • 3 months ago

Review of the last teamroids promo

Communication & Ordering process

All done via PMs here, no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a few days in a small package through the mailbox, all bubble wrapped and very discreet

Items ordered

Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it at 2ml/700mg per week for about six weeks, before the gym unfortunately closed down due to the coronavirus outbreak. It's not a very long time to see results from this but I did fill up nicely and gained about 10lbs (much of it typical test water/glycogen weight), eating a little over maintenance and body fat staying about the same. Mild strength gains, a couple extra reps on most lifts but nothing dramatic, would need a few more weeks to really keep that going.

Since the gym closed down I've only been doing some body weight exercises at home and a lot of cardio (do have an exercise bike at home which helps), so no strength or muscle gains since then but that's on the training or lack thereof. I've lowered it to a cruise dose of just 0.5ml/175mg per week until I can get back in the gym and seems to be doing the job of keeping the fat off and preventing muscle loss.

Note on the PIP or lack of it, I was expecting some this being fairly high dosed gear with some test prop in it, but it's actually very smooth, the oil isn't too thick and I haven't had any PIP at all.

Additional commentary

Thanks teamroids for letting me try this product, good product based on the limited time I had to use it properly

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • gbodt
  • 3 months ago

My review is for para pharma susta 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point, kept updated with delivery notes and such.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing obvious in packaging, very discreet and well wrapped.

Items ordered

Para pharma susta 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this product only for 12 weeks on a cut, of course a lot of results comes from diet but it definitely kept me fuller and retained alot of muscle mass.

Libido was on point, energy was great especially considering the calorie deficit, strength stayed nice too, muscles stayed full which is something I usually lose as soon as I started deficit.

Looking forward to bulking on this in the future, I expect huge gains to be made.

Its worth noting that I used 2ml a week during the cycle, nothing massive but plenty for a cut.

Additional commentary

Para pharma is great stuff and I highly recommend it.

Thanks again teamroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monterinmypocket's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • monterinmypocket
  • 3 months ago

Whats up guys here I'm making a review for TEAMROIS about Anadrol 50mg Decan NPP 150mg and Aromasin 25 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Is pretty good everytime that I ask or I have a doubt they are there for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 15 days everything nice and nite.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50mg
Decan NPP 150 mg
Aromasin 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Well I did fall in love with this anadrol 50m in the morning another 50mg before gym time (basement) man it kick me so good so much strength is not even real no headache at all put in a mood where I end it up singing in the shower the npp did good in my joins but honestly I can't notice anything else you can blame the anadrol on that one, and personally I always when I get the cycle I get this pain with a little pistachio shells around my nipple and I don't know why but only the right side and there is where aromasin jump in 12.5mg every other day and problem solve.And also 500mg taste cyp a week .

Additional commentary

You can find anything you need here give it try you won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 3 months ago

My review of teamroids promo they did a few months ago for the 3 vials of test blend 350 promo from para pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

I've used teamroids several times and the communication and support from this company has always been excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The time of arrival is about 2 weeks which is pretty good in my opinion since it's from overseas.
Vials didnt crack or anything , packaged well.

Items ordered

Promo
Para Pharma test blend 350 x 3 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using this test blend at 2 CC's a week so 750 mg a week, split 2 shots Monday and thurday, I ran this cycle as a lean bulk with a moderate calorie surplus for 15 weeks. I added strength to all my major lifts and gains about 12lbs (some fat and water) during that time and I've since leaned down and kept ~8 lbs of my gains, I ran it as a test only cycle so I was happy to be able to feel the different esters. I didn't have any side effects at all and I really enjoyed my cycle. I've tried a lot of para pharma stuff and I think this is one of my favorites.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is solid you won't regret placing an order here !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • TROLL
  • -38
 
  • Chappy747
  • 3 months ago

Review for teamroids and the para pharma sust350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was fast, very professional and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived within the estimated TA and my items were packaged very well so that nothing broke or if it did it would not leak. The package was small and non suspicious.

Items ordered

Para pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

The sust350 was a bit of a bite since it's a higher concentration then I normally use however it's worth it because it hits pretty hard, I definitely felt the additional prop, I used 700mg a week for 15 weeks and it allowed me to bulk up nicely, I had a high libido the whole time and some mild increase in acne, the oil was thick and appeared crystal clear. Despite the PIP I would use this product again.

Additional commentary

I would recommend para pharma and teamroids both, I was happy with my experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 3 months ago

A late review for TR from a promo last June.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and friendly communication when needed but, most of the time not needed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around 1.5 weeks from over seas. Pretty fast standard time in my opinion.

Items ordered

3x para pharma sust350

Product effectivenes and experience

I use TRT doses of 150mgs a week and this keeps my test at 1000 range consistently. PP sust has me a little higher at 1200. I used these for 5 months while on doctor monitored TRT.

Additional commentary

TR was one of the first places I’ve ordered from and they have consistently exceeded all of my expectations in service and quality products. Always a smooth transaction.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Davieboy1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Davieboy1977
  • 3 months ago

Was looking forward to trying Para Pharma Products and first time to use Anavar in all the years cycling.

Communication & Ordering process

Team Roids where on the ball. Order was straight forward, updated me with tracking service.. Smooth Service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was about 8 days once Tracker kicked in. Package was secure and discreet, nobody none the wiser not even my partner.

Items ordered

Para Pharma 2 packs of 100 X 10mg Anavar..

Product effectivenes and experience

Never used Anavar in all the years of training. . Seen friends get great results and definition.

So was really looking forward to using them for a few weeks, in conjuction with 400mgs a week of Ripblend that I was using.

I was taking 40mgs to start with daily. Didn't really notice much in way up pumps the first few days.

Increased the dose to 80mgs a day split 50am & 30pm... I noticed the pumps became more intense, couldnt finish as many sets. Was getting less reps per set as the burn was to intense.

Once I hit the 80mg dose I was that pumped up after workout, I couldnt lift my arms over my head or get t-shirt off. Felted great and pumped walking around.

Added something extra to my cycle that's for sure. Felt solid and ripped.

Defo would use again Para Pharma Anavar in cycle.

Probably use the Para Anavar 100 X 50mg tabs. Save taking a lot of 10mgs tabs...

Additional commentary

Good supplier and would recommend.. Straight forward order and no hassle.

Loved Para products

I recommend shopping here!
  • titan33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • titan33
  • 3 months ago

I received the first order much faster than anticipated. It arrived in under 10 days. I experienced the same delivery with my second order. I have since placed a third order and still waiting in its arrival.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, communication support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first two orders came quicker than anticipated. I am still waiting on my third order to arrive.

Items ordered

Tren A 100 Para Pharma
Primo 100 Para Pharma
Boldo 300 Para Pharma
T-3 25mcg Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Seeing great results stacking Boldo 300 1mg 2x per week with Testo C-250 .05mg 2X per week.
I can't speak to this personally, however the results, I have seen in my training partner who is running Tren A 100 1mg 3x per week and Testo P 100 3x per week is providing remarkable results. Many Great products yet to arrive. Will keep posted with all progression.

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 368
 
  • catkinson
  • 3 months ago

This is for Teamroids and the last product I recieved from them. I've done business with them multiple times over the course of the last 4 years and have always been pleased. One of my favorite brands is DragonPharma, which is what this review is for.

Communication & Ordering process

Being an international source I've never had trouble with communication between Team. Sometimes there is a language barrier that has caused hiccups with other sources, but never with them. They have always responded in 12-18 hours if not sooner. And they speak with the upmost respect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on this small order was 9days once shipped which is very fast. I'm not really sure how they make it thru big bros front door so fast, unlike some int sources who's packs tend to get stuck alot. This pack came in tact with everything ordered. It was sealed and kept discreet.

Items ordered

3 dragon Teste250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a moderate 750mg weekly dose for about 10weeks, pinning 1.5ml Mon/Thursday. Dragon teste has never caused any problems and it didnt this time either. It's a very smoooth oil which makes pinning with 25g no problem at all. I didnt experience anything even close to pip. It's an all round great product. I did front load 1225mg for 2 weeks just to flood myself and get quicker effect. Beginning of 3 rd week I was having serious morning woods and oily skin. Pumps in the gym began after I the middle of the second week. Strength and muscle stamina after 4 weeks were phenominal allowing me to add plates to my major lifts. All the signs of accurate dosing were there. Dragon Pharma has proved itself a top shelf line the last 5 yrs, and is honestly my favorite. I thru in my anastrozole at half mg on pin days during 3rd week so I never felt any elevated estrogen sides. My over all goal was to add strength during this cycle and not so much gain weight which is exactly what happend. I did lean out in the mid section and grew in muscle. I was like always pleased with the quality of these particular vails and my experience with Team on this transaction.

Additional commentary

Like I've said Team has proven themselfs to be a top int source for multiple years and I will use them again. They take pride in what they do and treat you with respect when dealing with them. The pricing is fair for high quality products and t/a is great. Give these guys a shot. I'm sure you will be pleased like many other of us have been thru the years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BootyGear's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • BootyGear
  • 3 months ago

Para Pharma Testo E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Always with 24hrs to receive a reply. Very timely but communication wasn’t needed very much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a promo order, I got everything in within 1 month. Packaging is stealth and delivery time was standard.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are up to quality I used there test as my base for a contest prep cycle and winded up placing 2nd in my class at my first show. Kept me full on my prep and dropped test E 3 weeks prior to contest.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John_doe's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • John_doe
  • 3 months ago

Test only cycle last year I added two vials of Para Pharma test E I received off these guys,.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed this time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet as expected plain packaging and came within a week

Items ordered

2 X Para Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 10 weeks 2ml per week, cruise on this amount all the time these days, as expected kept me hard as f*** and kept me from the usual fatigue I get if I get garbage gear

Additional commentary

Would recommend these guys and Para Pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • Silverbackd's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Silverbackd
  • 3 months ago

This review is for para pharma npp and test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was at my door quick and wrapped tight

Items ordered

Npp and test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was fantastic but did have a lil pip being its 400 but nothing i couldn handle..i did get a lil acne but my strength shot up and the npp had me hard af...i always been a big boy but after using npp i can see abs and im more cut up...had alot of energy in gym more than usual and loved every min of it...i will continue to use TR cuz never had any problems

Additional commentary

Great source for whateva your needs are

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shred777's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • Shred777
  • 3 months ago

Para Pharma Anavar 10mg (40mg 5 weeks)
This review is for the Para Pharma Anavar 10mg I received from TEAMROIDS Promo 37.

I just finished a cycle of Test C 500mg a week and Tren E 200mg a week.
I added 40mg of Para Pharma Anavar to the last 5 weeks of my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Respectful and professional communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within the given time frame. Looked like a normal package.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Anavar 10mg (100 count each) 2 packets

Pic of the Para Pharma Anavar 10mg (on my Megadeth T-shirt I use in all my order pics)
https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/148181/0.jpg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started running this Anavar on 03/11/20 and finished on 04/14/20 (35 days/5 weeks).
My original plan was to run 30mg a day for 5 weeks.
I upped the dosage to 40mg a day for easier dosing: 2 in the morning, 2 in the afternoon.
When I started the Anavar I also started 350mg of Milk Thistle at lunch each day and made sure to keep my water intake up for liver health. I made no changes to my AI dosage during this cycle.

I ran this the last 5 weeks of a 500mg of Test C a week and 200mg of Tren E a week cycle.
I only had one 10mL vial of Tren E and ran out of Tren at week 10, 16 days after starting 40mg of Anavar a day. I kept my Test C dosage at 500mg a week for the entire cycle.

I could feel the Tren starting to wear off 10 days after my last Tren E injection. The mild insomnia and occasional night sweats I was having went away which I know were from the Tren E. And my mood changed, I felt happier! I believe the Anavar played a big role in improving my mood because the way I feel has continued all the way until now at the very end of my cycle. I don't know how else to put it, this Anavar makes me feel awesome! Also my endurance improved, the Tren E was a little hard on my endurance and I noticed it when training.

After 2 weeks on the Anavar I started getting better pumps during workouts and the pumps lasted longer.
I was waking up fresh in the morning with a good pump in any muscle groups I had trained the day before.

Around week 3 on the Anavar my endurance was up! And my abs, obliques, and intercostals were clearly more defined. I don't have a lot of body fat to begin with, so any change in my body fat % is easily noticeable. I even joked with my girlfriend who has been wanting a new washing machine, I lifted my shirt and flexed on her and said she should go old school and wash her panties on these washboard abs hahaha!

Here I am at the end of week 5 and the end of the cycle and I am pleased with my results and still feeling great!

Since starting the Anavar my body fat % has noticeable decreased and I've gained a few pounds of lean muscle mass. It's hard for me to gauge exactly how much fat I've lost and how much muscle mass I've gained from the Anavar...I only have a mirror and scale to judge these changes. I am more shredded than before and a little heavier too.

Bad sides: I didn't really have any. My urine stayed pretty clear. I felt some mild aches or muscle cramps a few times but I didn't need Taurine.

Additional commentary

This Anavar is great and I would run it again in a cycle!
Thank you TR for including me in this promo I have enjoyed the Anavar sir!
Great gear! Great source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jersey17kid's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jersey17kid
  • 3 months ago

Hi I just wanted to say that I decided try a new place and teamroids is the best hands down! I am going to stick with teamroids from here on! 5 stars all around - from how quick they accepted $ to how quick I received my order! I literally had product in my hands in a week!!!!! AWESOME EVERYONE TRY YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED- THANKS

Communication & Ordering process

The support system & communication was top notch. They were above & beyond .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and well protected. And I was amazed on the arrival time. Never received a package this quick or well packed inside to ensure safety.

Items ordered

Testosterone enthanate 250
Para pharma paratropin 100u

Product effectivenes and experience

PARA PHARMA PARATROPIN ( JUST STARTED THIS SO TO EARLY TO SAY )

Additional commentary

I am very pleased with teamroids and I am going to continue ordering from them monthly to stock up on all my needs. In my opinion I believe they should be higher than 5 - #1 as far as I'm concerned ty

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL3
  • 214
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for the last promo I participated in. I was using their Test C 250 for TRT and I will also plan to do that in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 10 days to central Europe

Items ordered

4x Para Pharma Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was going off Dragon Pharma Test C 250 and switched over to Para Pharma Test C.
Both are great but with Para Pharma I get slightly less welt. I am injecting 60mg 2x per week along with 2x 250iu HcG and 0.33mg anastrozole (both pharm grade). I do blood tests regularly and also drew bloods for Para Pharma Test. Everything as expected.

After 2 months on the same vial small welts with some inflammatory signs started to appear and I threw out the vial and just opened up a new one. I guess that is to be expected if you use these vials for multiple months. Unfortunately you can´t really refrigerate the test as the risk for crystallization goes up and that hurts quite a bit.

Additional commentary

I recommend pmroids as overall my experience with the source was good and I have nothing to criticize.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 3 months ago

I

Communication & Ordering process

have to say this source has some of the best communication on eroids. Extremely helpful, polite, and prompt responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 from placing the order overseas

Items ordered

Paraphama Proviron and dragon pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on proviron for 3- 4 weeks @100mg per day
Consistently feeling happy throughout the day and super stiffys cardi b coupdnt put down if she tried her best! Lmaaoo seriously this para pharma proviron is as good as the bayer i was just using. Im also using the anavar at 40mg fir 3 weeks the back pumps and cramping were too much for me at @100mg even with
Taurine so backed off a little. Im thinking these are over dosed. All and all im extremely happy with the products and sources.

Additional commentary

I hope this source sticks around because im definitely ordering more stuff from this place without hesitation
This place is a go if my opinion counts for anything to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gigel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Gigel
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for a few items i've got from teamroids.me.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is great, they respond very quickly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From 4 to 14 days.

Items ordered

Cialis 20 Stealth
Viagra 50 Para Pharma
Enanthat 250 Dragon
Clomid 50 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all I've had some problems with the payment, not my issue and they resolved it right away by doubling the quantity of Cialis and Viagra. Small problem, didn't lose anything but some time, but they did it anyway, so very generous of them!!
I used and I'm using Cialis and Viagra i've got.
Cialis in stealth - When I ordered it I was a bit skeptical since it's stealth, cheap and I don't know the manufacturer . Ended up with the best Cialis I used as to date, it lasts 3-4 days!
With viagra from Para Pharma wasn't very impressed, I've used stronger Viagra but definetly it's not fake or something.
Enanthat 250 - Used it in my summer cycle weeks 8-12 in conjunction with Trenbolone Enanthate and Testo E (week 1-8) from another source. I didn't feel any difference in quality.. continued to cut pretty good and increased my strenght. Sex drive was high also.
Clomid I used 100/100/50/50 and managed to keep my strenght and gains during my PCT so I was happy with it.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied with the service I've got from Teamroids. Great prices and great customer service. I recommend them to anybody

I recommend shopping here!