TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 95.15
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 58
Service
  • 9.97
  • 58
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 58
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 58
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 95.15
    • Avg: 9.93
    • Votes: 1515
    • Reviews: 793
    • Views: 109200
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 5 months ago

Promo review for Para Pharma Dbol and Arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and answers question in timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged securely and took about 4 weeks after tracking number was issued to make it to my front door

Items ordered

Para Pharma 2 packs of 20mg x 100 Dianabol(Dbol)
Para Pharma 1 pack of 1mg x 50 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Immediately started taking Dbol as soon as it arrived. 4 tablets a day for 10 weeks. Within the first week started noticing my pumps were more intense and some slight water retention in my ankles. At week 4 my overall strength and wait gain became noticeable to family and friends. Appetite and endurance increased along with water retention and elevated estrogen side effects(nipples sore and acne break out). Started taking Arimidex 1mg daily. It took about 2 weeks for the Arimidex to get rid of my nipple soreness. At 8 weeks I had gained 19lbs and was lifting heavier than I ever have. Week 10 I had gained a total of 22lbs, some of it water weight of course, and some nice muscle mass. Very happy with my gains, but on the downside I developed several acne!

Additional commentary

Para Pharma gear seems to be a good quality product and has never let me down! Would definitely recommend using teamroids for all your gear needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • timewave's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • timewave
  • 5 months ago

This is for a promo from teamroids Huge thanks for the chance in the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was on point no complains, easy to use website and support system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came without issues no complaints.

Items ordered

Para Pharma
1x (Anavar 10)
1x (Dianabol 20)
1x (DECAN 300)

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with dianobol 40 for 6 weeks felt good solid gains, switched to anavar 40 for 6 weeks felt amazing the whole time. Loved the pumps in the gym lots of energy and didn't feel any side affects. Deca was 1 cc for 14 weeks along with some test. there isn't much to say about the cycle you feel great good gains very solid no side affects.

Additional commentary

I won't hesitate to use their products again. Solid gains no draw backs I really enjoyed the cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theyletmeout's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • theyletmeout
  • 5 months ago

Review for Para Pharma TESTO E 400

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly wrapped package about 10-12 days from shore to shore

Items ordered

Para Pharma TESTO E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Not my first Rodeo with Para Pharma or Test E but my first time with Para Pharma TESTO E 400

This was from a promo and cycle I ran several months back.

Ran this frontloaded 1.5ml then .8ml 2x per week. Kicked in relatively fast for Test E and I was noticing increased strength and pumps within about 3 weeks. Dosage is most definitely on point with this product at the 400mg/ml level as advertised. I am used to running about 600-700mg a week of test and my body was responding as expected on this dosage.

By week 5 all the usual culprits of Gyno were there, itchy nipples, some acne and water weight, a bit of moon face, oily skin good signs. Ran some Aromasin I had saved to keep this in check.

As far as strength and progression I had been off cycles and even strength training quite awhile, nearly 2 years, and this was a great kickstart to getting back in shape. It took me about 6 weeks but my body was back to looking how I want, my body fat was mostly melted off and my form was back to something I could feel good about. My strength didn't break any new personal records but I was back to where I wanted to be within a short amount of time thanks to this product.

After 8-9 weeks it looked like I had never left the gym for 2 years, I was nearly as physically fit and strong as I've ever been and would equate it to a year of strength training without testosterone enhancement. Libido was also back to feeling like I was in my early 20s again and my energy level and demeanor was back to where I wanted it to be.

Additional commentary

Great experience with these guys, PARA PHARMA is a reliable product and has always treated me well. TEAMROIDS communicates promptly and the shipping was fast and professional, they carry a great range of solid products, I recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Dax
  • 5 months ago

Review for the $200 coupon promo that I received from Teamroids to try their products with.
I opted to try Para Pharma testosterone and masteron enathate for "cutting" purposes.
I combined the products of course with deficit calories and increased cardio and volume training.
Because the gyms were closed I was mainly doing home workouts with dumbbells and bands and some workouts at the park where there's a pull up bar and dip bars.
Obviously this kind of skewed my results not having access to equipment but I still made it work and I'm pleased with my results and the gear and the service.
The gyms are open now in my area so it's full steam ahead.
I've lost some strength during this time but not as much as if I wasnt training or taking this high quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was really great , they answer messages fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived within about two weeks, items were wrapped well and nothing was missing or damaged.

Items ordered

Para Pharma 2 testosterone and 1 masteron enathate

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks
2ml Testosterone 500mg
1ml Masteron 200mg
Pinned 2x week split Mondays and Thursdays
As I stated above my results obviously weren't as great as I know they could have been if the gyms were open but obviously that's not related to the quality of the gear. I feel the quality of the gear was very high and it helped me maintain most of my strength and enhance my ability to cut and maintain muscle while I was dieting and doing a lot of cardio.
Masteron dries me out really well and brings out my veins. I look very aesthetic on Masteron and this time was no different, the testosterone keeps me nice and full, this is my favorite cut stack honestly. Both oils pinned smooth so swelling or knots. I didn't really have any negative sides either, just very horny and energized.
I would highly recommend teamroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shiftyleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Shiftyleo
  • 5 months ago

TR deserves to be #1! The best place to go for sure... These guys are top notch, their service goes above and beyond, not just for a gear site but all around service and product guarantee they are above and beyond most companies.

Communication & Ordering process

One of my favorite things is their communication and support. They always answer within 24hrs and no matter what I've asked or how much or little I've ordered or spent they treat me like a human not a dollar sign. They are helpful, polite, respectful and genuinely strive to take care of their customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All tracking info is provided quick, usually within 72hrs of when money is provided. They set expectations for what to expect during delivery, depending on shipper there are different levels of updates, so I'm never left wondering. The packaging is discreet, secure and in 2 years, I've never had an issue with damaged, missing or incorrect product. Longest I waited was a month but usually received within 2-3 weeks and I'm in US.

Items ordered

We have ordered a variety of product from here. Fiance male:Test cyp, test en, deca nan, tren a and tren e, mast, parabolan. Female: anavar and winstrol. We have used dragon pharma and para pharma. We can say that every product and either brand from them has been great quality. We see higher than expected muscle gains, increased endurance, increase strength. The anavar is amazing at keeping you lean and dryer but still helping with gaining muscle size. Winstrol is definitely stronger so typically only run that for 6 weeks 2 times a year, then go back to anavar.
Their PCT, novaldex and arimidex. Both worked well for reducing gyno, water retention reducer and overall hormone balance... Definitely research the differences in them and find which one is best for your needs because they do work differently and it's important you use the property PCT.
We have not had a single product that didn't work or were disappointed in.

Product effectivenes and experience

We have been running gear for about 3 years, switched to TR site 2 years ago and both fiance and myself (male and female) cruise year round. We both cycle between a higher dosage or stronger product and then back to cruise but it depends on time of year, what we are looking and feeling like. I recommend researching all product and finding what works for your personal needs. We first started by trying individual products, so knew how worked by itself. TR is consistent with levels of product and results, whether you use 1 product or a mix

Additional commentary

I wanted to give a high level overview of overall experience with them, everyone's needs and bodies and desires are different. No matter what you are looking for (body building, weight cutting or just everyday living healthy life and feeling great) or body type or gender, age, they have something for everyone!! You won't be disappointed at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredski's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • shredski
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3306
 

I will be starting a blast sometime soon so I will review the rest later

Then you haven't used the product for this review have you? You only can review once for each order. so review after your blast.

  • JanaVoda's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 
  • JanaVoda
  • 5 months ago

My first purchase from eroids were from teamroids. Im happy with the results.

Communication & Ordering process

They are friendly and helpful, i asked for TN after i paid and i got it within 3 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As i wrote above i got my tracking number in 3 days, and recieved the goods in 16 days! It was well packed and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

As a woman i used 10mg daily of the product, half tablet in morning, half tablet at night. Total lenght of my diet was 3 months, as i used the stuff for the last 2. It gave me huge boost in fatburning and muscle build, since its not my dirat diet i can feel the difference. I uploaded pictures from my transformation, i was happy with the gear. It was legit for sure.

Additional commentary

Everything was good, i dont mind that i choosed teamroids for my first order, i recommend them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baerney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Baerney
  • 6 months ago

My review from last cycle using TEAMROIDS products

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, they are professionals!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, fast

Items ordered

Tren e, clomid, test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality! I used tren e for couple months and I cant complain.

My cycle was test e, tren e, stanozolos, methandienone and then PCT.
I started with test e and tren e with stanozolos for first 4 weeks, then 4weeks break with orals and another 4 weeks with methan.

Kind of basic cycle, but I dont take high dosages. I have 100kg now and before cycle I was like 92kg.
Its couple months after PCT, I gained fat a bit, but I feel like almost all muscles maintained!

Cant wait for another gear from TEAMROIDS!

Additional commentary

Professionals, high quality gear with good price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bearfan's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • bearfan
  • 6 months ago

Review is for ParaPharm Test C 250. 5 weeks into a 500mg per week blast pinned every 3.5 days. No PIP at all and weight and lifts have been going up weekly.

Highly recommended supplier and products.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Paid via bit coin on Friday and received a tracking number the following week. Product landed in my mailbox the following Thursday so less than 7 days from payment to delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was packed tightly and discrete. No issues unboxing at all.

Items ordered

3x ParaPharma Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using ParaPharama Test for 5 weeks so far.

Previously bought and used ParaPharama Anavar and had great results with it.

Additional commentary

Pics of labs done 5 weeks into blast of ParaPharm test C 250

https://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-report-from-para-250-test-c-from-teamroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaBullet06's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 6 months ago

Teamroids is amazing with great gear

Communication & Ordering process

I just placed my order and they do the rest. No need to reach out at all!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my package about 2 1/2 weeks after I placed my order and was all delivered in a very secure and discreet manner.

Items ordered

4 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great! No PIP at all! Very smooth to pin. I pinned 1.5 cc every 4 days for 15 weeks. Got great gains with very little sides.

Additional commentary

I would 100% use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBSNW1's picture
  • PRO
  • 515
 
  • EBSNW1
  • 6 months ago

This source sent me not one, but two full kits of Paratropin HGH! This was my first time testing Para Pharma products, and I was very positively surprised by the quality of the GH.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support is always perfect with the source; very speedy replies, quick updates in regards to tracking numbers etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging and double-wrapped envelope. Nothing anyone could have seen or felt from the outside!

Items ordered

2 x Paratropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm rather new to the generic HGH scene, as back in the day there were basically no generics that even came close to pharm GH or even had any GH in them.

But this Para Pharma HGH was a very positive surprise. Not only did it come packaged very well and professionally, but the effects were nothing short of what I'm used to from good GH.

Ran this GH at 4 IU / day split into 2 doses, just for the additional effects of fat loss and the health benefits. I noticed much better nail growth, improved skin and hair quality, as well as some decent fat loss despite running a rather high caloric surplus.

I only ran testosterone enanthate at 750mg/week in conjuction with these kits so as to not throw off any of the results I achieved.

Great kits, great lab, will be testing some actual Para Pharma gear soon I hope so that I can compare the quality with others and the stellar GH.

Additional commentary

Great source, great kits, good products and always a friendly guy. Can recommend buying here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • EXP
  • 687
 
  • Dope
  • 6 months ago

Long overdue review for Teamroids and para pharma Paratropin 100 iu gh

Teamroids is one of the sources i know i can trust , i been dealing with him for years and i always receive greag service and i LOVE para pharma brand !

Truly great ppl that provide outstanding service

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comms when needed , i never experienced any problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast T/A and always great packaging , no worries for seizures or damaged goods

Items ordered

Paratropin 100 iu x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I run a lot of gh , gh and primo are my main drugs and para pharma offers both and at great quality/price

I LOVED the paratropin ! So clean and well dosed that even i didnt expect it

Used 6 iu eod until it was finished and i can say that this is great gh !
Excellent pumps and recovery ! I can push the carbs without spillover and with the skin thining
Deep restfull sleep with very vivid dreams , this is huge for me since better quality sleep-better recovery-better gains
I was able to push the food without getting fat wich is one of gh best attributes for me
3d looking muscles with a nice glow to my skin !
Reconstitutes perfect and moxes fast no drama here just legit product !

Additional commentary

Im very happy Para Pharma came out with gh since its one of my favorite brands and one that never disapoints

Thank you TeamRoids for the excellent service through the years and for always taking care of me

Much respect

Dope

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyt1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joeyt1969
  • 6 months ago

This is the 2nd time that I've ordered from Teamroids and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication was needed, as the ordering to delivery process was flawless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was 8 days. Packaging was discreet. No broken bottles.

Items ordered

4x Para Pharma Dianabol
3x Para Pharma Cialis
6x Para Pharma Decan 300
4x Para Pharma Anavar 10
3x Para Pharma Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything that I've used has been dosed perfectly. I started with cycles of Sustanon/Anavar/D-bol and cycles of Sustanon/Deca. MAJOR gains and feel great. Lost some bodyfat as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tigerlion's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Tigerlion
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Unfortunately I need to leave a bad review.
I placed an order on August 30, and today September 6 the order has not been shipped yet.

UPDATE: They just sent me a message, and the order has been shipped FOUR days ago but nobody seemed to care about that, as they didn’t inform me

  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for my first order using teamroids, i heard about this source from a gymbuddy and lucky enough they were also a source here on eroids and at that time they were running a promo so i participated and got accepted luckily

Communication & Ordering process

comminication is great, been communicating with the source directly through their website, they answer typically within 24h, which is very acceptable for me... there was a small problem but he immideately solved it with no problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet, the t/a was around 9 days to my door, which is very nice, products were in perfect condition, none damaged or anything.

Items ordered

10x parapharma NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

I used npp for 8 weeks, i like to kick start with npp and after 8 weeks add another compound, this isnt the first time i use npp, i used it a lot before its my favorite compound along with test and mast, the oil was very smooth, no pip despite the fact its high concetration compared to the npp i used in the past, i immediately noticed the results after 2 weeks, got fuller and round, during that time there was a pandemic so i didnt train for 5 months, and when i started npp i got back 80% of my gains i lost within the firsy few weeks, i like to use short esters especially after such a long break, it helps a lot with retreiving muscle tissue.
I stacked it with test and npp, ran 600mg of npp for 8 weeks 400mg of mast and 400 of test E.
I can tell this npp is very potent and legit.

Additional commentary

Very good experience with this first order, the source is friendly and helpful, u can already tell by the positive reviews and great feedback, i recommand this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 6 months ago

Another satisfying experience with Teamroids. Couldn't have asked for more.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and effective as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well and discreetly packaged. Sent within 48 hours of receiving payment, received package 5 days later, as is always the case with these guys. 7 days total turnaround time from payment to receipt of order.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test-E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used this many times before, and am always satisfied. Feels dosed correctly, though sometimes it seems that the ester may be shorter acting than other enanthates. I only pin once a week, and sometimes feel a significant drop off on day 6. May switch to pinning every 5-6 days instead.

Additional commentary

On the whole, satisfied as always. No drama, no complications, no delays, good product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dmauro333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • dmauro333
  • 7 months ago

Writing review for my current run of Paratropin. I reviewed a few weeks ago from my run last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good-

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered domestic first- smooth. Second intl order was about 3-4 weeks to my door

Items ordered

Paratropin- 4 kots

Product effectivenes and experience

After a little Hgh layoff, my belly got a little Fat again. 7 weeks in now at 5iu/day and trimmed 15-18lb of noticeable fat, especially in the belly. Still lifting sporadically with gyms closed and moderate cardio work. Nothing special w/diet other then getting protein and trying not to eat shit food and controlling portions

Additional commentary

Felt the mild sides- Skin also definitely Looks better

  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 7 months ago

This is a review for PP Test Cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 3 weeks or more, but this was not Teamroids fault but rather due to postal issues in my country because of Corona virus

Items ordered

4x Testo C 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched over from DP Test C and I can´t notice a difference.
I use it for TRT 75mg/week (along with HCG and 0.5mg anastrozole but from the pharmacy).
Blood tests look the same as on DP Test. So I assume it is accurately dosed.
The good part I noticed about PP Test is that even in the heat (25C or more) it doesn´t seem to go bad as fast as DP test (I can tell when after 2 months or more of using the same vial it starts to irritate my skin, which I assume is due to bacteria slowly growing). If that happens then I throw it out. Hasn´t happened to PP test thus far, so everything went great.

Additional commentary

Great gear! PP is my go to for TRT.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fcoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Fcoes
  • 7 months ago

Great team and very happy with their services.

Communication & Ordering process

very good and fluid

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very stealthy packaging and late to receive about 20 days

Items ordered

Paratropin HgH 100 unidades

Product effectivenes and experience

The only hgh I have used and will continue to use because I love it
improve sleep and skin substances and control oil with small uses of 2.5 / 3 units

Additional commentary

Order placed before the covid problem started, it took me a while to write this review as I have been a short time, but I will continue to trust them because they are a very good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 7 months ago

Review for para 20mg dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch some of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was quick 2 weeks or less packed very well.

Items ordered

Dbol20mg parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this dbol at 40mgs for 4 weeks ed this dbol is of very high quality I put on a good amount of weight and strength increased significantly. Takes around ten days to start feeling the compound and really takes off after 15 days sex drive increased also the sense of well being I get is one of the reasons I enjoy running dbol so much. I got some water retention not as much as drol but it's there makes lifting easier and less pain free for me, the para dbol is dosed accordingly really strong I will use this brand over and over as I liked it that much. I also got oily skin a little acnes as well blood pressure was up some but manageable.

Additional commentary

TR is one of the best great gear great customer service what a top scr should be and provide. I would recommend TR to anyone looking for an A+ scr, thank you TR I sure appreciate everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tragac's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tragac
  • 7 months ago

Pretty happy with these guys. They are easy to deal with and fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Totally on point. Answered my questions fast and easy to understand. We exchanged three to four emails in a couple days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It shipped from across the pond in about 7 work days. Packaging was tight and indiscrete.

Items ordered

Arimidex
HCG 5000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

HCG Fattened up the boys in about 6 days with 500 iu every other.
the Arimidex has been working well at 3/4 mg a day. I tend to need more than most.
No noticeable side effects.

Additional commentary

Was a pleasure dealing with these guys. They make it easy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jpfity's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Jpfity
  • 7 months ago

Hey y’all, team roids is at the top of the list for a reason. Consistent and reliable. In the last promo I was able to grab some proviron , clomid and hcg. Proviron I love and this was no different. Felt great while I was on it. The HCG was used at 250iu x a week and kept my boys nice and loose. Clomid I still take 12.5mg 3x a week.

Communication & Ordering process

They are very fast to respond and on top of everything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived on time and in tact wrapped up just like it should be

Items ordered

HCG , clomid & proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

All PARA Pharma goodness . The pills are pressed so well that I can easily 1/4 them

Additional commentary

Y’all are crazy with these promos!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Allinthafood's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 7 months ago

Para Phama
2 x testo e250
1 x trenbo e200
I like how quick i can get my order and use my products. No one likes to wait unexpectedly long weeks or months especially when running low on personal stock and teamroids has yet to let me down. Always quick and great quality gears!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies when using pm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick shipping to the lower states in usa.
Discrete packaging as always.

Items ordered

Para pharma
2 x testo e250
1 x trenbo e200

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality oils low pip all para pharma products have been great quality oils with little or no pip.
500mg test a week for 8 weeks split in 2 shots monday and thursday alongside 400mg tren e per week.
Very nice test e!

Additional commentary

Teamroids is a go to for all your para pharma products and anything else u need! Thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miggymig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -23
 
  • miggymig
  • 7 months ago

Dragon Methl 1 Test
Dragon Var

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17 days

Items ordered

10mg Methl 1 test
10mg Var
both from Dragon

Product effectivenes and experience

Whew what can I say about that Methl test its like adding a lil gas to your pre-workout. Great pumps plenty of energy I used TNE before this was very similar. Used it a few times for pre sex my side chick loved it.
The Var I used to come off a cycle at 30mg a day then 20 then 10 over a few weeks to prevent a crash it worked great I had never done this before was recommended by a good friend

Additional commentary

Very over due review but great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Datdude
  • 7 months ago

Promo order review

Communication & Ordering process

I have used TR many times in the past and support is always great if even needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TR is definitely one of the fastest far as time of order to delivery!! Packaging is always professional

Items ordered

Para test cyp

Para dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the dbol @ 40mg daily all at once about 1 hour PWO.

Test cyp @ 125mg E3D

I have used the test before and it’s smooth as butter, definitely doses right IMO.

The Dbol gave me great strength increase gradually and at week 3-4 I felt strong as an OX. Amazing pumps. Only thing with dbol is the aromatizing so I up my aromasin to 12.5 eod during the dbol part of my cycle.

Additional commentary

Thank you TR for amazing service and TA. I have always gotten great products from them including Para, Dragon and balkin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JuiceJunky's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • JuiceJunky
  • 7 months ago

Review for Parapharma Sust 350

https://www.eroids.com/pics/gear-pics-18

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, always responded when I wrote to them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discreet and nothing was broken.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, clean oils. I was worried it would have a little bite to it because it’s 350mg/cc so I used GSO to cut it and never felt it at all.

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 7 months ago

Long overdue review for TR. Ordered 5x Para Pharma HGH and got one for promo. TR has been my main source for a few years now on and off. Always running promos which keeps me coming back.

Communication & Ordering process

Response is within 24-48 hours tops. Fast and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A around 2-3 weeks depending on holidays to US.

Items ordered

5x HGH Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for about 2 months now. Have all the symptoms of great hgh carpal tunnel, slight headaches, smoother skin and recovery. Def sleep like a baby too. Running 1.5 iu at night because it gets me super sleepy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • baol's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • baol
  • 7 months ago

I was lucky enough to be admitted to participate in the generous promotion of TEAMROIDS, 200usd of credit for the purchase of their products; I chose pp because I wanted to test this ugl which is constantly reviewed very positively
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product, both in presentation and in the absolute lack of pips, so much so that it has been used with 30g needles for subcutaneous injections.
All the characteristics found refer with certainty to a quality product, aggression, libido and muscle gain with consequent loss of fat.
I have always used products that allowed authenticity checks by verification code, products that any retailer could have in the catalog; I wanted to test pp, following the reasoning that the manufacturer, rather than relying on verification codes that, however sophisticated, can be circumvented, prefers to rely on selected and exclusive retailers for distribution.
At this point, using exclusive retailers such as TEAMROIDS, the end user is sure to receive a genuine and quality product, as it has actually been tested over the years by multiple users; on the other hand, a consolidated supplier such as PARAPHARMA will hardly have a distribution of a low quality or under-dosed product, under penalty of losing the credibility and business it has conquered.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was necessary other than that strictly necessary for placing the order, which took place simply and with practically immediate response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery service was impeccable, I sent the order, the next day I had the tracking code.
Well-made and padded package, anonymous and safe, no problems in delivery and acceptable times despite the difficult situation due to the covid in the EU area.

Items ordered

PARAPHARMA testo p.
PARAPHARMA oxandrolone
PARAPHARMA bac water

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the testo p together with products from another source (masteron) for the duration of about 6 weeks, and the bac water for the reconstitution of the HGH; I have not used oxandrolone which is for a future cycle

Additional commentary

I really liked everything from this source, from service to delivery, the ease of use of the website, the quality of the products; TEAMROIDS you have earned a customer!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bearfan's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • bearfan
  • 7 months ago

1st time purchaser from TR so wasn't sure what to expect. Purchased 2 pks of ParaPharma Anavar 10mg x100. Just finished up an 8 week cycle on top of my TRT dosage and can say this Anavar is legit. Strength gains were noticeable after the 2nd week and pumps were good from day 3 on.

As far as TR, they answered my question the same day and uploaded tracking number quickly. Went with domestic and it was in my hand in less then a week.

Definitely will be ordering again soon as my product is in stock.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick reply and updated tracking number ver quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed good and discrete.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Anarvar 10mg x 100 (x2)

I recommend shopping here!