TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 57
Service
  • 9.98
  • 57
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 57
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 57
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.93
    • Votes: 1510
    • Reviews: 792
    • Views: 108844
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • zmlxnqf0904's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • zmlxnqf0904
  • 4 months ago

Review for the products from Teamroids,i'm happy with the service and products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication support was on point,no delays, always answers within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast,the packing was well discreet and protected.

Items ordered

2 x clen Para Pharma
2 x winstrol 10 Para Pharma
2 x testo P 100 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen:used at 40mcg for 2 wks then off 2 wksthen back on for 2 wks, it helped shred fat off easily along with a good diet. Good product
Winstrol:40mg per day for 6wks, I had lean and solid net gains at the end of cycle,and vascularity was up!
Testo P: 400mg per wk,the pinning was smooth and pip free,high libido, strengh up.

Additional commentary

I would use again for sure!

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • killakam
  • 4 months ago

Teamroids is an old reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Website works flawlessly when ordering. Very simplified and easy to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All vials were unharmed but there was a pill pack broken open and pills all over the package. Could have been packed better but not a big deal.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Primobolan 100
Para Pharma Anastrozole
Para Pharma Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I was originally looking to get Dragon but as it was all out of stock so I went with Para Pharma. I switched to this anastrozole at the back end of my last cycle where I was taking 100mg of another brand of testosterone propionate every other day. They kept up just fine at .5mg eod to keep my estrogen down. The pills are kinda small so it's difficult to break them in half. Probably best to use a pill cutter. I had run out prior to getting these so I was starting to get sore nips but this got it back in check within a week along with a week of nolva. Haven's used the other products as of yet.

Additional commentary

I like ordering from Teamroids due to their reliability. I hope they can get Dragon products back soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Didaz's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Didaz
  • 4 months ago

Teamroids review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support where on top! no problems at all !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package whas sent out and got lost duo a mistake off the P.O Office. So teamroids offerd me a reship directly i didnt even asked this is very genoures tho and i accepted it. So 4 days later the package arrived at my porch. Packing whas solid nothing broken.

Items ordered

2 x anavar
1x test c

Product effectivenes and experience

kickstart with test p and dbol
10 weeks test cyp 250mg with anavar 40 mg.
I bloated a bit from the dianabol. And had some hard weird feeling nipples. So i dropped them and whent to thevar. I had no further problems with the vars and i look hard and dry now

Additional commentary

Thus source is great just try them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • TROLL
  • -94
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big Mojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big Mojo
  • 4 months ago

33 days international, package was very well wrapped and discreet. Ordered
Test 400 2 vials
Eq 500 2 vials
Anavar 100 10mg
Winna tabs 200 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Very good answered all my emails and responded within a day or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet wrapped well

Items ordered

Test
Eq
Anavar
Winni

Product effectivenes and experience

Can’t comment haven’t started them yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gregsamson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gregsamson
  • 4 months ago

This is for para pharma test e 250 & 400 I purchased

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was adequate/discrete

Items ordered

Parapharma TEST E - 250

Parapharma TEST E - 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Both seemed dosed accurately. The 400 gave me bad PIP but im assuming its the oil its in and nothing more.

Test E @ 600mg/wk E3D pins

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 135
 
  • Twiztd
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for orals I received on a promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and discreet

Items ordered

Clen x2
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen was exactly what I expected. I ran at 80mcg a day. Cut about 10lbs of fat while keeping all of my lean muscle. Along with that I did run var at 30 mg great pumps and a few days of unbearable pump in the calves and lower back. Fix with some turine. I did run along side with tren and test

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigpoppapropionate's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Bigpoppapropionate
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for an all orals order of all para pharma with TR, this source has always been great to deal with and provides high quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy and good communication. Always professional and prompt to answer or deal with any questions and concerns. No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and well packaged, out of hundreds of tabs don't think a single pill was broken. Firm and protected very well.

Items ordered

Para pharma Winstrol 50mg × 200tabs
Para pharma T3 25mcg× 200tabs
Para pharma Anastrozole( Arimidex) 1mg × 100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out at 25mcg once a day for a week then moved up to 50mcg a tab in the morning then late afternoon, didnt go above that and dont like to go too hard on the thryroid just used to help speed a slowed metabolism and help with insulin resistance from prolonged gh use. I was running test enth at 750mg a week along with the winstrol i was amazed how compact and pure hormone the 50mg tabs were they were great, taken before training had great pumps and strength. Not too bad with dry joints from the winny, this was good winstrol i love to run it even just with trt for dryer look and solid gains and vascularity i stayed at 50mgs a day and used the adex 1mg every other day sometimes less and as need for estro sides felt accurately dosed and did its job. Overall ran these pills to tighten up and drop some bodyfat and the help from the t3 is something i like to add from time to time to lean out. Para pharma never dissapoints ive used several if not most all their product line and love this lab and have had great results. Products were great quality.

Additional commentary

Never once had a bad experience with TEAMROIDS Great source and definitely recommend them, awesome gear and awesome service. Thanks TR!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sosa123's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Sosa123
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review from Promo Pack i received months ago.(SORRY GUYS!)

This was my very first cycle i ran right before the gym started to re-open it kick started me right where i needed to be

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 Whenever u had a question remark or concern, they've always answered within the 24 hours that youve contacted them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10 2 weeks literally 14 days to arrive to the US and thats during the Covid Pandemic ... I was impressed

Items ordered

Para Pharm
Testo E 400
Decan 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Testo 400

I ran the test at 400 a week. Even with only 400 a week my libido and strength went up tremendously. The energy and focus were all there the libido was great and sky rocketed within the first few weeks...

Decan 300
This is the peanut butter to my jelly .... Deca gains are amazing lubes my joints as well thats what is needed due to my heavy a** lifting helps with my appetite too

Lost weight due to the gyms being close but during the 10 weeks of running i gained a good 10 pounds most of its probably was water but thats fine with me lol.

Additional commentary

This was my very first cycle i ran right before my gyms re-opened.. This kick started me off right to where i needed to be once those gym doors opened.... Their gear in all honesty is amazing .... I will be ordering in the future ..... Thank you for Giving me the Opportunity and letting me try your Grade A stuff you got over there .... This wont be my last review i will be placing an order soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 4 months ago

Never let down from TR

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch. Though I usually never had a need to communicate, this time I just had a question about tracking and they were quick to respond. Like usual.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. I thing was damaged. How it should be.

Items ordered

2x Anavar Para
1x Clenbuterol Para

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using anavar and I gotta say. I loved it! Ran it with sust at 50 mg a day. I didn’t want to do anything crazy with this cycle but 50 was plenty and got the job done! Gave me what I needed. Added some size, strength and brought me the fullness I was missing. This Anavar is great and I’d definitely use it again. Maybe I’ll take it a little higher next time just to test the waters, but overall I can say anything bad.

Clen-used it for a few weeks on and off. I always question myself as to why I get Clen. The para Clen does work wonders and will drop weight FAST!

I recommend shopping here!
  • desmond1's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • desmond1
  • 4 months ago

They were kind enough to let me participate in their promo deal , never used parapharma and I was excited

Communication & Ordering process

Little to no communication was needed, he gave me the tracking number with out even asking for it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was very quick and package made it through with no problems at all. I received the tracking and the product arrived 13 days after. Packaging was discreet and I was impressed.

Items ordered

Testo 400 para
Anavar 10 mgs para

Product effectivenes and experience

Testo400 : I was skeptical with a product with such high concentration and believe me it was smooth and no pip ( absolutely no pip) , libido was up and oily skin and I felt fuller. My skin was oily all the time lol and I hated it , hands down one of the best test products I have tried . I was taking 500 a week split in to two dosages every week.

Anavar 10 I took 30 prework out and the pumps were Insane and my forearms were literally pumped all the time. I really liked how veiny I got especially after work outs, my diet wasn’t a always on point.

Additional commentary

Just to add I was taking tren from another source and I started it a week after I started their test and 3 weeks later I went to the doctor and I got diagnosed with tychardia and blood levels showed high level of t3 and low levels of t4 . They refered to me a endocrinologist and the appointment is not till next week , I will post pics and labs. I am convinced it’s from the tren . My resting heart rate was always 70-80 , now it’s in 100s

I recommend shopping here!
  • Minet's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Minet
  • 4 months ago

Always was a huge fan of power products and teamroids that's a super selection and great prices. They have been around the block for awhile so I grabbed them for this cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

There was very little communication needed. gave the requested info and they messaged me with the tracking info It was as easy as it gets. Great experience!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was very quick and package made it through with no problems at all. I received the tracking info on 4th day and the pack landed crazy fast, i was super impressed!
Packaging was discreet and packed well.

Items ordered

Testo Enantat 250 Para Pharma,
Arimidex Para Pharma,
Cialis 20 Para Pharma
Test Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma,
EQ 200 / TEST E 200 DRAGON PHARMA,

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E/ or C >- is one of my favorite esters to cruise with. I would do (500mg) a week, and would pin EOD. Thats one of my favorite things about it, is that i don't have to pin as frequently as prop. I was recently on a biggercycle,
but I had to quit it because I have a baby and tren had change me and made me not the person I am.
When I got off tren, I sticked with the test e and felt like my old self again; "normal". My energy/cardiovascular level definitely improved coming off tren and staying on test e. My strength and mass is still in tact, due to a good routine and diet. I also have to stay on prami when getting off tren to combat the prolactin. Also have letro/adex on deck to fight estrogen and that helps with water bloat (with a good diet) also.
EQ >- was an amazing compound for me, especially when on tren. Tren makes you vascular already, but add EQ to it it'll make you 10 times more. It also helps you eat more when tren suppresses your appetite. I also notice it helped with endurance and increase in blood pump. It took a week fews to see results but it was worth it. I'm more powerlifter and I notice strength gains especially stacked with tren.
Arimidex >- Worked well. I take half a 1mg pill everyday on heavy cycles. I’m very sensitive to estrogen so I always play around with the doses of new products and see what works for me. For this, it was (.5 mg )everyday which is more then most would need. They worked for sure.
Cialis >- Dude I love Cialis . A little weaker then prescription strength but if you pop half (10mg)of these bad boys you’ll be harder then a diamond in an ice storm my ninja, and pumps in gym are bonus. Great price point.

Additional commentary

Great source, very helpful, Crazy fast shipping and legit products. Highly recommend these guys!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • venooom's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • venooom
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for Para pharma Primo 100

Communication & Ordering process

I was selected for promo in august, given instructions and then put an order and never had to do anything else. Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was less than 2 weeks for EU for me and the package was packed properly. No damaged vials received.

Items ordered

2x Para pharma Primo 100

Product effectivenes and experience

  • Dosage at 450 milligrams per week (along with Test E)
  • No side effects and great overall feelings
  • Used for 8 weeks (only Test and Primo in the cycle)
  • Noticed a lot of vascularity and hardness by the end of the cycle
  • No pip

Additional commentary

I highly recommend to buy here, one of the best sources I have ordered from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • X_Xtream's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • X_Xtream
  • 4 months ago

REVIEW Anavar 50mg (Para Pharma)
PROMO

So - the Coronavirus comeback has started. Gyms opened ! Been going hard. Lost a lot over the last 2 months. Orderd something and enjoy the Promo - hadn´t any problems with this company.

Teamroids always fair and write me and answer my questions asap ;-) #AWESOME

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great and very timely. They have always responded to my pms quickly and what made it better... is that they actually care and show concern. This company makes it so easy to trust and depend on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreetly wrapped.

Items ordered

Anavar 50mg (Para Pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

i kickstarted my cycle with test e ;-)

Use Anavar every day and it works great from the second week ! Have awesome Power - my muscle looks better !
Its so awesome and i m very happy

Additional commentary

I highly suggest this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingme101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • kingme101
  • 4 months ago

Long over due review for 4 x testo p 100 PP! I used at 500mg a week for 8 weeks solo and made awesome gains one thing I did notice is I'm not sore after pinning very smooth. I went from 187lb to 200 and my endurance was great was able to train a little longer and had great pumps and streath increase also my hunger Increased a bit and overall a better mood.one thing is forsure my nipples did get a little sore the last 6 weeks nothing major just a little sore might need to use a little letrozole or just bring the test down a little. I usually go up to 500mg aweek for 8 weeks and then come back down to 250mg a week I notice that by doing this I was able to control my estrogen levels with out using an ai. Overall I had a great experience with para pharma definently recommended trying thank you teamriods! Cheers;)

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed however if you have any questions they usually respond within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks which is pretty normal these days.

Items ordered

4 x testo p 100 PP

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth gear used 4 x testo p 100 PP within 8 weeks at 500mg a week. Overall teamriods is topnotch they got great products at a great deal.

Additional commentary

Thank you teamriods!!cheers;)

  • JT113's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • JT113
  • 4 months ago

Great source. Ships as described. Gear is legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication on both eroids and email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast. Packaging was discrete.

Items ordered

1 x ANAVAR PP
1 x TAMOXIFEN 20 PP
1 x TESTO E 400 PP
2 x BACTERIOSTATIC WATER PP

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on cycle, so still haven't used the Tamoxifen. I can tell you the other products are great. They compare favorably to pharma grade gear I've taken in the past.

Additional commentary

Not much to say other than that this is a great source whose rating and reputation is deserved.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 4 months ago

Review is for teamroids and parapharma anavar. Teamroids was great , communication was solid and product arrived fast and secure . The anavar was good quality and I could feel the addition pretty fast once added into the mix. The anavar seemed up to par with any other quality anavar I have had in the past. Will definitely use Teamroids again and their anavar in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good , they were very responsive to messages .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Don’t know the exact days but seemed to come fast for international.

Items ordered

Parapharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good, been using for a few weeks and results are what you would expect from quality anavar .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gsxr1000spanker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • Gsxr1000spanker
  • 4 months ago

I’ve placed multiple orders with teamroids. One of the best in the business. This is for a promo offer.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communications. Always get back to you within 48 hours even though this is international and not in the same time zone

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks from order to the UK. Tracking number was provided and I could track the package all the way to my door. Products wrapped in bubble wrap and came undamaged.

Items ordered

1x para EQ 500 and para Mast E 200. I have only used the EQ. Mast E will be for a future cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the EQ for 12 week which is a little shorter than I would have liked but life got in the way. Obviously being eq it took a while to build up. Ran 300mg test e with 1x ml or 500 mg of eq. Felt a step up in strength at week 7/8 once the eq was in full swing. Weight went up by 5kg over the course of the cycle. Hungry all the time which help me to remember to eat. Used eq about 5 times before and I would say this worked as expected. On top of this, this para gear looks nicely bottled and is the same as other bottles of para gear I have.

Additional commentary

As I said, I’ve used these guys for multiply orders and it’s always been a painless process. Real professionals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • saffire
  • 4 months ago

Corona or NOT TeamRoids always make it !
Amazing source and has great products! I would 100% use them again.

Communication & Ordering process

TR is always on point with coms. Never have to hunt him down and for being an international src they always reply in a prompt manner. He was more than wanting to make me happy even tho I was not expecting anything. I was on to the next when he hit me up wanting to take care of me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packaged very discreetly and also very well as to avoid any possible damage to the products, or accidental opening of the package.

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA:
Testosterone cypionate
Anavar 10mg
Masteron prop
Bacterial Water

Product effectivenes and experience

I know good test-c or e when I use it. I did use 500-600mg/week My libido goes into overdrive usually which is how I can tell it's good or not. I liked this test a lot, I prefer dragon pharma over the parapharma. I did notice a small difference in strenght between these versions (dragonpharma being stronger) and the dragon pharma doesn't have EO I think which I prefer. This product does what it has to do in terms of effectiveness.
First time I used para pharma anavar, I switched from another well known sources var, used it around 3-4 weeks and like expected, I was very happy with the results. I took 50mg ed and my started progress went still forward. My diet wasn't 100% on point, but I was mostly on a caloric deficit. I was getting more and more vascular, strength went up and I lost a nice amount of bf. Looking as lean as I looked years before, when I was a skinny teenager. The pumps were amazing and I had a nice full look. All without any sides. No liver problems and lethargy like on other orals, no blood pressure problems. I decided to try 80mg ed for the last few days and now the bp started to increase. So I know 50mg is definitely my sweet spot and I'll definitely use var again, when I want to do a short cutter. All together I've ran the var around 7 weeks and I'm more than happy with the results.
PP Masteron prop 50mg eod - Loved this stuff, at 50mg eod my hairline stats to recede but the aggression, feel good feeling and hardness I get from this is just awesome. Also orgasms feel better for some reason when using this lol. This stuff is great for keeping bloat down a bit when pairing it with 500mg test! Bacterial Water was for my peptides (tb500/bpc) doesnt have any problems, good price for good bacterial water.

Additional commentary

The most impressive thing about this company was the customer service
I will definitely use TEAMROIDS again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miggymig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -23
 
  • miggymig
  • 4 months ago

Teamroids always coming through!!

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed quick and clear instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17 days from here to there but with whats going on that is fast AF

Items ordered

Para Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Loved it I am coming off an injury so I ran it as either consider it a high TRT or low cycle 250mg a week.
I enjoy how thin the carrier is and no pip. I did nick a vein and got a good test cough for a few mim lol. But felt good to be getting strong again and libido took off

Additional commentary

Solid source good prices and reliable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chad_Browski's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Chad_Browski
  • 4 months ago

So far so good, everything worked as it should. I only ordered 1 item from them due to an emergency and that was 2x Para Pharma Test Cyp. I did not get my blood tested but I am confident with the Para Pharma products.

Communication & Ordering process

They communication was pretty quick, had a question about shipping and they answered it in the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered domestically for the first time and my products arrived within a week which is incredible but I am also used to ordering international (from different sources) which takes months. So I almost had an orgasm when I saw my package at the door after a few days.

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Cypionate T 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on it for a month and It is pretty smooth and no pip. Oddly when I mix it with my Dragon Pharma Test Prop there is also no pip BUT if I inject DP Test Prop on its own, there is a painful PIP that can last a week depending on which sites and even on non-virgin muscles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • TROLL
  • -28
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 4 months ago

Order form Earlier this Summer

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Fast. 1-2 Weeks.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Masto E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Was running it at 400/mg/wk, along with Test 500/mg/wk.

Definitely saw some amazing gains in size and also muscle Density. I didn't have to take an AI, and wasn't experiencing and sides of any kind. That's one thing I do like about Mast. The muscle definition I was seeing while I was gaining size was very impressive. I've taken other Brands of Mast before and it was one product that always gave me bad PIP, I was skeptical with this brand to be honest, But it has been some of the smoothest Mast I have pinned yet.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 4 months ago

Review for 200$ Para Pharma promo !

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication as always. All information provided fast !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast delivery to the eu no problems at all. Took less than a week to arrive.

Items ordered

1x Para Pharma T3
2x Testo E250 Para Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the test for TRT and T3 for hypothyroidism. Both products work like they should and dosage is not higher than on any pharmacy gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • masterchief07's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • masterchief07
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3300
 

Same review as given to another source.

  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 4 months ago

Long overdue review, small order from early summer cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Questions and concerns were answered quickly. Emails were responded back within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 business days total.

Items ordered

5x para pharma susta 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran para pharma sust at 700mg a week. Used for a solid 12 weeks. Noticed strength go up before anything, added about 30 pounds on my flat bench. I stacked the para sust with another sources tren E. Overall my goal was to be a little more lean by the end of the 12 weeks; however thats all on me and not sticking to my diet. Overall I can not be more pleased with this source, as well as para pharma sust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swellafella's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Swellafella
  • 4 months ago

Excellent source, used their para pharma test p and test e on my last cut I just finished.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive and quick to answer any questions or concerns I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was extremely fast and package was secure and very discreet

Items ordered

2x test e
3x test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Products worked great, I kicked off with the test p and knew it was gtg within 2 days, already waking up with morning wood and getting pumps at the gym. Moved over to the test e after about 2 weeks and still continued to receive the desired effects of the product through out the remainder of the 16 week run. Zero pip from this product. Loved the entire experience, I’ll definitely be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rasputin_Omega's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 
  • Rasputin_Omega
  • 4 months ago

Para Pharma Provi review. I was impressed with Para Pharma. I'd recently reviewed Provi from a different src and I can say definitely that I felt a more pronounced effect from the Para Pharma. Great sense of well-being on this product, sex drive insane, seemed to also help keep estro in check to some degree with my .125 trt dose of adex. Overall, I recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Good comms and support throughout

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good t/a for international esp because I ordered at the height of pandemic hysteria, I believe about 3 weeks

Items ordered

4x Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality product. Immediately felt a lift from this product versus the other brand I had been dosing prior. 50mg daily provided drop in SHBG (confirmed by blood work), sense of well-being, and have been ready to bang 24/7. Solid product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 5 months ago

Promo review for Para Pharma Dbol and Arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and answers question in timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged securely and took about 4 weeks after tracking number was issued to make it to my front door

Items ordered

Para Pharma 2 packs of 20mg x 100 Dianabol(Dbol)
Para Pharma 1 pack of 1mg x 50 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Immediately started taking Dbol as soon as it arrived. 4 tablets a day for 10 weeks. Within the first week started noticing my pumps were more intense and some slight water retention in my ankles. At week 4 my overall strength and wait gain became noticeable to family and friends. Appetite and endurance increased along with water retention and elevated estrogen side effects(nipples sore and acne break out). Started taking Arimidex 1mg daily. It took about 2 weeks for the Arimidex to get rid of my nipple soreness. At 8 weeks I had gained 19lbs and was lifting heavier than I ever have. Week 10 I had gained a total of 22lbs, some of it water weight of course, and some nice muscle mass. Very happy with my gains, but on the downside I developed several acne!

Additional commentary

Para Pharma gear seems to be a good quality product and has never let me down! Would definitely recommend using teamroids for all your gear needs.

I recommend shopping here!