TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 94.63
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.87
  • 122
Service
  • 9.9
  • 122
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 121
Pricing
  • 9.87
  • 121
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 94.63
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 1339
    • Reviews: 657
    • Views: 83058
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • TrenDio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • TrenDio
  • 2 months ago

Honestly the best place to buy steroids from! 100% recommended for anyone to buy any type of brands!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing 100% communications only take max a few hours for a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging

Items ordered

DRAGON PHARMA: 2x winstrol packers (100 pills each packet 50 MG) 5 test cyponaite bottles, 5 test prop bottles, 10 tren bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Quaility was absolutely mind blowing all amazing 100% satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenjunkie2901's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • trenjunkie2901
  • 2 months ago

This review is long overdue for the Para Pharma Anavar 50. This is best Anavar I have ever used.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is very fast and professional. They are always very responsive towards my emails. They usually respond within a few hours and give an update about the status of my order. A tracking number is always provided with every order I have placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing is always secure and nothing is ever missing or broken. I usually get my orders within 10 business days.

Items ordered

Anavar 50
Test E
Masteron
Deca
Adex
All Para Pharma Products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Well, I stacked Test E and the Anavar for 7 weeks. I was dosing the Test E at 500 mgs per week and the Anavar at 50 mgs daily. My libido definently shot up.The wife knew the difference in my sex drive within days. My energy and sense of well-being was a whole lot better as well. My workouts were at least an hour longer than usual. The pumps were amazing during my workouts, especially when training bi's and tri's. Entering week three of this cycle, I was way more vascular and my strength was higher than usual. By the end of week 7, I went from wearing L shirts to wearing XL shirts because of the extra size that I put on my chest, shoulders and arms. Next time, I want to run both compounds for 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

I was absolutely pleased with the results that I got from Para Pharma Test E and Anavar 50. These guys Anavar is on point and wouldn't buy anavar from anyone else since trying them. Anyone looking for the best Var on the market, this is the best place to get it from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tron's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Tron
  • 2 months ago

Review for Para Pharma Sus350

Communication & Ordering process

All pm's were answered within 24 hours. Usually within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time I was notified of a "shipped" status package arrived in just under 2 weeks.

Items ordered

3 SUS 350mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

This blend was one that I probably wouldn't have ordered on my own just because it's kind of a tricky blend. That's the good thing about promo's though. I was able to give it a try with the low low price of an honest review and rating. I say it's a tricky blend because of the esters. 200mg enanthate, 100mg cypionate, and 50mg of propionate. Compare this with the traditional blends propionate, phenylpropionate, isocaproate, and decanoate you're looking at a very unique and very NON traditional sustanon. I decided on half a cc eod. that's just not that much prop.. I know... I know... but doing it as such is also 700mg a week of E and C. In my opinion this particular sustanon would be better for someone who runs much higher mg's of test than I normally do. That way you're getting the full benefits of the prop at higher doses. Is this product good? YES. is it real? YES. was their any pip? SLIGHTLY. Would I order again? NO. Not because of it being a poor product. It's absolutely legit. It's just not my choice of product... I just would prefer the esters to be done a little differently. I'm glad I was able to try it. So, before I forget let's talk about results. I will say that because the prop being at such a low dose that it just didn't benefit me that much as if you were to use prop at 50 or 100mg ed or eod as a kicker. I've used Para's prop by itself before with great results. And I will for sure order more parapharma products in the future But next time I'll be ordering the prop separately from the enanthate or the cypionate so that I can dose it as I feel fit for my needs.

Additional commentary

Teamroids are a very professional and reliable source from my experience with them. And I will for sure be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • schecterc1h's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • schecterc1h
  • 2 months ago

Excellent quality. Great service. Quick delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier got back to me quickly about their promo to ask me which products I wanted and from there everything was taken care of nicely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick as hell, one week! Solid packaging.

Items ordered

Tren E 200 from para pharma and anadrol 50 from para pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m late to write this review about a promo they ran a few months ago because of this virus going around happened right as I planned to start my cycle my gym shut down and I wasn’t able to train. But I found a way around with a friend’s equipment so I started the tren and anadrol with some test I had from another supplier. First time using tren I decided to run at 200/wk with anadrol at 50/day and I love the compound. Gave me some breakouts which I was not looking forward to but the strength and recomp effects are outstanding. Very potent feeling steroid. Smooth oil. Good stuff. Anadrol I’ve used before and it keeps me full and strong as hell.

Additional commentary

I really appreciate the promo offer and quick delivery, sorry my review is a little late but circumstances were unique in the world. Highly recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattyC42's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MattyC42
  • 2 months ago

Review for winny 10mg past promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and remains a great support point for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 2 weeks. Package was discreet and nicely secured.

Items ordered

Genshi winny V 10mg × 54
3 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality can't beat. Ran for 4 weeks along a test E run for 10 weeks cut. Strength was incredible training weghts 2 days a week and progressive circuit training 3 days. Winstrol really tightened everything up for me started 226lbs ended at 216. Clean diet and cut some calories but nothing extreme.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is an amazing source here!! Quality products and outstanding customer support!! Thank you for all your support TR!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BBB's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • BBB
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Teamroids promo he had a couple months ago, I chose to try out the Para Pharma Tren A and used it as a kicker to my cycle, the first 4-5 weeks. Awesome Sauce is all I gotta say!!!lol

Communication & Ordering process

none needed. He gave me my tracking # and he delivered. Top guy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

products came in like 10-12 days or so to the west coast. Packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Para Pharma
× 2 Trenbo A 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Tren A @ 400mg a week for abt 4 weeks at the beginning of my Test E, EQ cycle. So 1cc shot eod.
I experienced some wicked tren cough from this stuff for the first week or so, and after not so much.
But bam, that Tren A hit so quickly for me, by the end of the first week I was just smashing the weights. I was sweating so much every God dam day!lol, no insomnia for me, just aggression & strength increased through the roof, along with body fat going down ALOT! muscles felt harder and vascular, i love that shit. Very potent tren I must say, and this was only at 400mg a week!! Not sure if I'm just a hyper responder but whatever the case, This Para Pharma is LEGIT G2G TREN!

Additional commentary

Thanks again Teamroids for giving me a Chance to be in your promo to try out your products,
will definitely be making an order for more Para Pharma Tren very soon! Just a quality source.
I totally recommend TEAMROIDS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1706
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 2 months ago

I’ve done two orders with Team Roids.
I ordered Para Pharma Test E and Dragon Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

None has ever been needed. Ordering setup is very easy and they update your order by email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both of these packages landed well within the stated ta.

Items ordered

Para Test E
Dragon Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran three bottles of each. 750 mgs a week for 10 weeks.
I had all of the usual signs of Test at this dosage. Oily skin, definite increase in libido and a decent strength increase at week five.
The Para I could feel a little after quad injections. Imo the Dragon is smoother, however my back broke out worse on the Para and my aggression was definitely better.
I think they are both good products but if I had to choose one I would run the Para again.
I think it was stronger.

Additional commentary

TR is a laid back guy and very easy to deal with. He’s got a good variety of products at decent prices.
Personally I like dealing with sources that have been around awhile.
I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JuicedAggression's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • JuicedAggression
  • 2 months ago

What's up all... I was one of the lucky guys a while back to receive the 3 x Para Pharma Test E. It performed flawlessly. First time ever running Para products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. I had zero issues whatsoever and all PM's were answered immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was swift just as I was told it would be and the packaging was tight. No loose bottles or noisy sounds from the pack.

Items ordered

Promo 3 x Para Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Para Test for TRT and my boys were in action the entire time from about the 6th day after the first injection all the way thru the final injection from the 3rd bottle. I felt strong and confident. Haven't been able to hit the gym due to Corona, but I can still feel the strength gain working out at home.

Additional commentary

Teamroids has been awesome. I appreciate you guys greatly and look forward to using more products from Para Pharma that I will def be getting from Teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ANABOHOLIC's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • ANABOHOLIC
  • 2 months ago

I was lucky enough to receive a promo for 3 vials of Dragon Pharma Enantat 250 from Teamroids. It performed perfectly as a base for a 10 week cycle that I ran at the beginning of this year. I did not pull bloods but did receive all the benefits of quality testosterone.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication after order placed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight. T/A was really fast 12 days from order to door in the midwest (USA)

Items ordered

3x DP Enantat 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Vials were typical DP Test E . Oil was clear and pinned smoothly . I split 3 ml Sunday / Wednesday for 10 weeks

Additional commentary

I would like to thank teamroids for their outstanding service and their generosity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 2 months ago

Review for Dragon test e & Para Pharma npp

Communication & Ordering process

None needed after placing order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test e 250
Para Pharma npp 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran DP test e @ 500/wk
Para Pharma NPP @ 300/wk
Dragon Pharma has always been accurately dosed, this test e was no different. I really like the consistency with Dragon, I know I can always trust a sealed vial from any of their distributors.
The npp from Para is probably my most favorite npp ever out of the 7 or 8 labs I've tried over the years. I was worried about pip because it's dosed higher than the standard concentration, but it was remarkably smooth. It could have been that I was being a bit more strict with my diet, but I definitely had some of the best lean size gains I've had in a while running the app from Para.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the great service and reliability!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wrath's picture
  • LVL2
  • 184
 
  • Wrath
  • 2 months ago

Review for a couple products that were used during my last cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were great. Very fast to respond, and timely support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was on par with typical international delivery, about 2 weeks to the US.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Enanthat
Dragon Pharma Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Dragon Pharma Test Enanthat at 300mg e3d. Around week 5 I started seeing small but consistent strength, and weight gain. Along with the gains, I was seeing very noticeable fat loss, especially around the waist and obliques. Sex drive, and libido was greatly increased as well. During this cycle, I was also using Dragon Pharma Accutane at 20mg/day, and definitely saw the effects almost immediately. Lips and finger nail cuticles were drying out, and no acne at all while on cycle, I get very bad acne on just about every cycle.

Additional commentary

Dragon Pharma products have been in many of my cycles, and they've always been good to go. Definitely been a reliable brand for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GreenVDub's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • GreenVDub
  • 2 months ago

Trenbo E 200 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

No needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was excellent 12 days, package was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

1 x Para Pharma Trenbo E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear was amazing ran it at 320mg a week for 6 weeks, along side some Sustanon. Really started feeling it around week 2 and a half sex drive went through the roof lol felt like a beast!! Had some solid gains overall gear was killer love it!! If your a Tren fan give it a try.

Additional commentary

Definitely would recommend TeamRoids wonderful supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nvlewis1010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Nvlewis1010
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Today I have order my first order from teamriods as everyone else is order from a place for the first time is a little worried but I put my faith in them and I will keep every one posted on how my experience went i order 2 bottles dragon pharma I have never tired them I hope people have or can tell me they have had good experience with that product but everything I have experienced with teamroids has been good with communication wait on my tracking number now but will keep posting so people like me that are worried to order from a company wont have a worry in the world when order
PLEASE NOTE I DO KNOW IT SAY I HAVE
NOT RECEIVED ORDER I WILL KEEP POSTING
MY EXPERIENCE TODAY IS THE ORDERDAY

  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Hello!
please kindly read the rules :

A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

you can instead post your experience for today on :

https://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/teamroids.me

We're thankful for your support and understanding
TR

  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 2 months ago

Today we will be reviewing a promo pack i received in December

Communication & Ordering process

they let me know i was part of the promo and communicated throughout the process with updates about shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packed and unbroken

Items ordered

3 x para pharma susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

used product for 2 months before gyms closed down in mid March and cycle was aborted. This product felt and gave all the normal sides of test cycle.

Additional commentary

Very good source and quality product highly recommend shopping with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 2 months ago

This is my review for team roids para Pharma line of products

Communication & Ordering process

This supplier has one of the best and fastest communication. Always pleasant to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little over two weeks from order to door

Items ordered

3 test c
2 test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma is properly dosed. I am On TRT and I stock pile my pharma and use Ug labs and test their quality via blood work through my docs office. Running 100mgs per week I stay in high 800s

Additional commentary

Team roids is honest and competitive, their products are genuine and of good quality. Look no further

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 2 months ago

This is for para pharma promo

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly very little communication was needed everything was well explained they were very easy to speak with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was on point didn’t take more than a 3 weeks and this was back when everything was coming to a hault

Items ordered

2 cut stack 150- amazing
1 Clen 40mcg 100 tab count - loved it made me very shaken at 80mcg stimulating throughout the day elevated mood I’m deff a huge fan of Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve never ran para just due to usually there priced alittle high but honestly the quality is on point so I would now agree that the cost isn’t to bad paired with the quality for sure

Additional commentary

I’ve been pinning 1 ml eod for the last 6 weeks and taking 80mcg of Clen one week on one off I’m still going to finish my Clen but I wanted to get this review up as my cut stack came to a end

This is definitely strong actually gave me a pretty good tren cough too lol

Over the last six weeks I’ve managed to harden up like crazy thanks to the mast and ace the props been mint too I was using another labs ace mast and sus as well so this cycle was a high mg runner haha weight previous to starting was 218 rignt now I’m sitting much fuller much much more harder and vascular at 224lbs strength has increased agression mood boost its all there and feels great I didn’t expect to put a ton of weight on this cycle was obviously to trim down some of the unwanted winter add ons lol now all and all I would like to thank teamroids for giving me the opp to jump in and try this lab out I’ll definitely be ordering para down the line

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boogerdaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Boogerdaddy
  • 2 months ago

Para Pharma promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are top notch. Questions are answered in a timely manner, and updates are given on a regular basis.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was impressed with the turnaround time, given the current situation. Packaging was very secure. No worries about broken or loose items.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Test P
Para Pharma proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

As usual para Pharma never disappoints. I used the test p to kickstart my current cycle. The proviron is what really impressed me. At 1 tab daily it seemed to supercharge my cycle. It was my first time using it, and will definitely be using it again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • rabbitman
  • 2 months ago

Leaving review for past cycle

Communication & Ordering process

TR has great customer service. Any issue they are there to answer and send updates on package progress thru the system

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived east coast in about 2 weeks

Items ordered

1 x Arimidex Para Pharma
1 x Clomid Para Pharma
1 x Tamofixen ( nolvadex ) Para Pharma
2x Cut Mix 150 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I thought this review was left earlier end of year but wasnt so I apologize for that. cut mix was injected eod along with Test e. Had to cut it off early due to the tren. I have used tren in the past but just too much as Ive gotten older. However the DP Cutmix is great as to be expected from DP. Was hoping to push thru but couldnt. Unable to get bloods at time due to work scheduling so I gauged Adex to how i felt. Not the best was to do it but best I could do at the time. Used the clomid at 40/40/20/20 and nolva at 40/20/20/20.

Additional commentary

It was a decent run but too many thing coming to disrupt life at one time really. In noway shape or form were the products bad. Products were great it was just bad timing on the cycle due to things happening.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 2 months ago

Teamroids has always been good to me. I have been running their Para Pharma Sust which has been no different in my opinion than the other popular brands I've been experimenting with.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick within 7 business days. Packaging was wrapped tight with no indication of the contents.

Items ordered

Para pharma sust 350 x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Unfortunately, I have been running this only as trt only due to the pandemic. That leads me to another issue, I have bloodwork scheduled but am unable to get bloods until the phase 1 cycle of reopening is approved in my state. So next month i can get some bloods for it which I dont doubt the product at all. Im getting all my normal poaitive effects from the para pharma just like i do from the pharmacy stuff. I prefer the sust however as that propionate hits me much sooner than normal which YES i can feel a difference per injection.
I will say I may have a slight allergy to the oil though because if I inject too shallow and have any subcutaneous leakage I do get red and sensitive at the injection site. The oil moves very easily through a 25g pin with no issues. Ive injected in ventro glutes, glutes, and shoulders on multiple occassions with zero issues.

Additional commentary

All in all I would recommendnd Teamroids as they got my pack here very very quick even with this pandemic where other suppliers cant seem to get their shit together.

  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • Geo
  • 2 months ago

This is a long overdue review for one of my favorite sources on here.
I have had many orders and participated in a couple of promos with this source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, could not as for better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days international, very consistent.

Items ordered

Aromasin Dragon Pharma - 1ea
Trenbolone 200 Dragon Pharma - 1ea
CY3 Dragon Pharma - 1 ea
Winstrol Oral 50mg Dragon Pharma - 1ea
NPP 150 Dragon Pharma - 2ea
Winstrol 50 Inject Dragon Pharma - 2ea

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Aromasin as I always do without any issues with estro
Used the Tren to kick off a cycle that was used with other Tren (also Dragon) sides came on after 3.5-4 weeks, gains followed shortly after.
Used NPP with oral and inject winny to do a quick cut cycle. Used winny alternating days, using inject on workout days and oral on others. Both excellent products, had veins coming out everywhere and combined with CY3, I dropped 4% bf in 6 weeks without loosing any muscle at all.

Additional commentary

TR is one of my favorite sources on here, he is always a pleasure to deal with and never had any issues with him or his service.
I would recommend without hesitation

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 248
 
  • natalijka
  • 2 months ago

3 vials of Test Enanate para pharma from promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Fine and fast communication. Clear communication even if You are not fluent in english.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast delivery to middle Europe. Pack was safe and discreet. Very good protected as it should be

Items ordered

TEST E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Use about 250-350mg per week
i know how test should work so i know it was legit
I uesed 3 vials of PP test from teamroids.
One time i do bloods and of course results was 'out of scale' so great.
little aromatisation (i got higher estardiol and higher weight) so i used arimidex and estardiol was fine
more strength, more gains, more vains - how it should be
I'm honestly satisfied with this product. Para Pharma always works .

Additional commentary

Nothing more to say. Good products and good source. recommend!
Teamroids deliver high quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 2 months ago

Review for Para Pharma products I received as part of a promo

Communication & Ordering process

They run a tight ship. Any questions responded to quickly and clear communication, never left with a vague answer that leaves you scratching your head like some other sources

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is always excellent with these guys, usually about 10-14 days for me. One of the faster international shipping sources you'll find. Packaging on point

Items ordered

3x NPP 150
Dbol
Aromasin
1x Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the NPP at 450mg at first then after a couple adjustments settled on about 500mg a week. I used alongside Mast E (from another source) and it really started filling my muscles out at about 2 and a half weeks. Much fuller looking and dense by week 4. Love the way my shoulders seem to become wider on NPP giving me more of a v shape. Dbol was used as a quick 3 week kick start at 40mg a day and gave me a boost in strength and size while waiting for the NPP to do it's thing. Test prop was used as kick start as well for first few weeks before the Test E I was using reached optimal levels. Very good prop, increased libido and sense of well being. Aromasin was used at half a tab(12.5mg) 3x week and kept estro at bay along with daily proviron (another source).

Additional commentary

Excellent products and service. I use these guys quite often for that reason paired with fast shipping time and good prices...it's a no brainier

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 298
 
  • killroy
  • 2 months ago

The guys at Teamroids are an extremely generous bunch. They’ve allowed me to participate in a couple promos and every one went on without a hitch.

Communication & Ordering process

Highly efficient system. Comms are replied to within 24 hours. All questions answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Faster t/a than you’d expect from INTL. Last order was received in 9 days. Discrete packaging.

Items ordered

DP Enantate 250mg
DP Deca 300
https://www.eroids.com/pics/dp-enantate-250mg-dp-deca-300-teamroids.cc

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m very familiar with the Dragon Pharma line. The oil is smooth, and I usually have no PIP associated with their Test E. The pip with the Deca 300 was very minimal. Test E I ran intramuscular and Subq without any issues. The Deca IM was fine but I did experience some irritation with subq administration after awhile (to be expected). I always like experimenting both routes. I run Test year round and did not experience any dips or decreased performance once switching over to the DP Enantate ... I ran it mostly subq at low daily volume from .15 to .20cc. This allowed me to drop AI use and do a nice cruise. Weight and muscle was maintained. I did notice a slight boost in cardio as well. The Deca I ran at low doses equally about 150mg each week... this was really for joint pain and it did the job well. Within about 5 weeks I was noticing less and less pain going through lifting movements. I don’t like running DECA too high as it severely impacts my libido and water retention is hard to control. Very satisfied with both products.

Additional commentary

Excellent source and you cannot go wrong with the Dragon Pharma line ... countless anecdotal reports and third party analysis of the DP line has proved this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mckro92's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • mckro92
  • 2 months ago

Back to promo 37 from teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication with teamroids a great guy.

The speed is no longer to demonstrate it is out of standard 1 week maximum for the reception

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and well protected as always nothing to say it's perfect

Items ordered

MastP x3
Npp x2
Parapharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used masteronP and npp for 6 weeks.

Parapharma for both

On dosages of
MastP 525mg week Npp 475mg week

So for my part already no pain the products are perfect.

The density with mastP and npp is top Zero water retention with npp and masteron keeps me super clean while gaining volume.

Having no prolactin which goes up under 19nor I did not need dostinex therefore top.

The products lasted me for 6 weeks then I switched to other molecules.

not disappointed with the result in 6 weeks.

Super density and volume with a beautiful rock appearance

Additional commentary

Thank you teamroids for the good products

I recommend shopping here!
  • left4dead's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • left4dead
  • 2 months ago

Review for some products I used from Teamroids. This was the first source I used and the customer service was excellent and helped me a lot back then, when ordering was a hassle for me.

Communication & Ordering process

This source needs zero communication, ordering ticket works great and response is fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every order reaches me between 7-12 days. packaging is always discreet and products are well kept protected.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Superdrol 10
Para Pharma Winstrol
Para pharma Cut stack
Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Para Pharma Superdrol is some strong shit. Started at 30mg ED and had to cut off to 20mg. Very strong product, dry gains, but harsh.
PP winstrol (Tablets) was used after Another Winstrol brand and dried me out on a small cut, dosage was the same throught the cycle.
DP Testosterone Needs no further review, great brand and a ton of bloodwork by many members,I have not used the PP Cut stack yet but plan to in 14 days, At least I hope so with this coronavirus.

Additional commentary

Teamroids was my first shop to visit after I was introduced to Online shopping and not a single time these guys let me down. I remember I was so scared back then, the first product I ordered was a single vial of PP tren E to test the waters. A great day!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bruins77's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Bruins77
  • 2 months ago

Received 3x Susta back in June 2019. So the review is looong overdue. I included these three bottles on my last run and was susta only from Teamroids and there was NO let-off.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional

Items ordered

3x Susta (Promo) THANK YOU!

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned EOD for 60 days. Smooth and effective!

Additional commentary

You can’t and won’t go wrong ordering here! One stop shopping for all of your needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 24hourbulk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • 24hourbulk
  • 3 months ago

promo of x3 DP test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Promo order came within emailed promo release and post date

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-2 weeks

Items ordered

X3 dragon pharma test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

DP is a test you can trust and will be pretty accurate to the labelled mg. all effects of Having high test levels was pronounced.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the promo always recommend dragon pharma as a lab to trust and is now reputable as one of the best labs out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 3 months ago

Amazing source

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing, not needed though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very reasonable

Items ordered

2 PP Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality gear, definitely feel that this brand is overdosed on all their gear. Even low dosing this tren in the beginning, @ 50/mg/daily, was feeling it right away. I always start tren cycles lower dosage and slowly increase over a week to two weeks, to avoid Tren flu and to see how good of quality the gear is. Instant energy, hunger went through the roof, sex drive spiked. Instantly muscles started feeling fuller. This is some good quality dark brown tren. Pins smooth, a slight bit of PIP, but I think it’s due to the overdosing of the brands gear.... definitely would like to run this again...

Additional commentary

Thanks for the opportunity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenPren's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TrenPren
  • 3 months ago

6 para pharma sust

Communication & Ordering process

No further communication needed after products were dispatched

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came a few days quicker than originally thought very impressed professional packaging

Items ordered

6x para pharma dusts 350

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my 4th time trying para pharma from a different source product quality was a1 kept this test running at 700mg split into 2 shots along side 500mg of (different brand) EQ split into 2 shots, loved its potency so kept it for the whole cycle/ minimal PIP with this product, although I have gotten batches of para pharma sust 350 where the PIP has been worse but this product was a clean as a whistle.

I recommend shopping here!