TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 95.15
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 58
Service
  • 9.97
  • 58
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 58
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 58
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 95.15
    • Avg: 9.93
    • Votes: 1515
    • Reviews: 793
    • Views: 109240
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • bigjman92's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • bigjman92
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for a promo order that I received from teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy and simple. Chose which products I wanted to test out and they took care of the rest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took roughly 10 business days from order placed to delivery. Everything was packaged nicely and secure - nothing broken

Items ordered

2x Clomid 50
1x Tamoxifen 20
3x Testo P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these products along side pharma grade pct items that weren't from TR

Clomid and Tamoxifen: Spot on! This is the first time I have used Para pharma and I can say that I will be coming back. I used clomid and tamox for pct after a 12 weeks test e 600mg/wk winter bulk cycle. Test is best but people must be aware that you will be 100% SHUT DOWN after any cycle, even if it's a "light" beginner testosterone cycle. Clomid was used 150 mg for day one then tapered per week at 100/50/50/50/25. Tamoxifen was used at 60 mg for day one then tapered per week at 40/40/20/20/10. Yes, I did a 5 week pct because that's what works for ME. I lost roughly 8-10% of strength after pct but with a very little size change. My libido and overall quality of life was much better after using PP pct and it felt on par with any pharma grade products. I can tell I am no longer shut down from this cycle and will be getting bloods done to confirm this once COVID-19 gets out of our lives.

Test P: I have not used this product yet because it was supposed to be used for a cut cycle in conjunction with tren a from another source but COVID-19 has every gym shut so must delay my cycle.

Additional commentary

I will definitely order from TR in the future. Thank you for all that you do! Stay safe everyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • biguriel
  • 11 months ago

Review of the last teamroids promo

Communication & Ordering process

All done via PMs here, no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a few days in a small package through the mailbox, all bubble wrapped and very discreet

Items ordered

Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it at 2ml/700mg per week for about six weeks, before the gym unfortunately closed down due to the coronavirus outbreak. It's not a very long time to see results from this but I did fill up nicely and gained about 10lbs (much of it typical test water/glycogen weight), eating a little over maintenance and body fat staying about the same. Mild strength gains, a couple extra reps on most lifts but nothing dramatic, would need a few more weeks to really keep that going.

Since the gym closed down I've only been doing some body weight exercises at home and a lot of cardio (do have an exercise bike at home which helps), so no strength or muscle gains since then but that's on the training or lack thereof. I've lowered it to a cruise dose of just 0.5ml/175mg per week until I can get back in the gym and seems to be doing the job of keeping the fat off and preventing muscle loss.

Note on the PIP or lack of it, I was expecting some this being fairly high dosed gear with some test prop in it, but it's actually very smooth, the oil isn't too thick and I haven't had any PIP at all.

Additional commentary

Thanks teamroids for letting me try this product, good product based on the limited time I had to use it properly

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • gbodt
  • 11 months ago

My review is for para pharma susta 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point, kept updated with delivery notes and such.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing obvious in packaging, very discreet and well wrapped.

Items ordered

Para pharma susta 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this product only for 12 weeks on a cut, of course a lot of results comes from diet but it definitely kept me fuller and retained alot of muscle mass.

Libido was on point, energy was great especially considering the calorie deficit, strength stayed nice too, muscles stayed full which is something I usually lose as soon as I started deficit.

Looking forward to bulking on this in the future, I expect huge gains to be made.

Its worth noting that I used 2ml a week during the cycle, nothing massive but plenty for a cut.

Additional commentary

Para pharma is great stuff and I highly recommend it.

Thanks again teamroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monterinmypocket's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • monterinmypocket
  • 11 months ago

Whats up guys here I'm making a review for TEAMROIS about Anadrol 50mg Decan NPP 150mg and Aromasin 25 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Is pretty good everytime that I ask or I have a doubt they are there for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 15 days everything nice and nite.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50mg
Decan NPP 150 mg
Aromasin 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Well I did fall in love with this anadrol 50m in the morning another 50mg before gym time (basement) man it kick me so good so much strength is not even real no headache at all put in a mood where I end it up singing in the shower the npp did good in my joins but honestly I can't notice anything else you can blame the anadrol on that one, and personally I always when I get the cycle I get this pain with a little pistachio shells around my nipple and I don't know why but only the right side and there is where aromasin jump in 12.5mg every other day and problem solve.And also 500mg taste cyp a week .

Additional commentary

You can find anything you need here give it try you won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 11 months ago

My review of teamroids promo they did a few months ago for the 3 vials of test blend 350 promo from para pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

I've used teamroids several times and the communication and support from this company has always been excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The time of arrival is about 2 weeks which is pretty good in my opinion since it's from overseas.
Vials didnt crack or anything , packaged well.

Items ordered

Promo
Para Pharma test blend 350 x 3 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using this test blend at 2 CC's a week so 750 mg a week, split 2 shots Monday and thurday, I ran this cycle as a lean bulk with a moderate calorie surplus for 15 weeks. I added strength to all my major lifts and gains about 12lbs (some fat and water) during that time and I've since leaned down and kept ~8 lbs of my gains, I ran it as a test only cycle so I was happy to be able to feel the different esters. I didn't have any side effects at all and I really enjoyed my cycle. I've tried a lot of para pharma stuff and I think this is one of my favorites.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is solid you won't regret placing an order here !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • TROLL
  • -38
 
  • Chappy747
  • 11 months ago

Review for teamroids and the para pharma sust350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was fast, very professional and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived within the estimated TA and my items were packaged very well so that nothing broke or if it did it would not leak. The package was small and non suspicious.

Items ordered

Para pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

The sust350 was a bit of a bite since it's a higher concentration then I normally use however it's worth it because it hits pretty hard, I definitely felt the additional prop, I used 700mg a week for 15 weeks and it allowed me to bulk up nicely, I had a high libido the whole time and some mild increase in acne, the oil was thick and appeared crystal clear. Despite the PIP I would use this product again.

Additional commentary

I would recommend para pharma and teamroids both, I was happy with my experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 11 months ago

A late review for TR from a promo last June.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and friendly communication when needed but, most of the time not needed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around 1.5 weeks from over seas. Pretty fast standard time in my opinion.

Items ordered

3x para pharma sust350

Product effectivenes and experience

I use TRT doses of 150mgs a week and this keeps my test at 1000 range consistently. PP sust has me a little higher at 1200. I used these for 5 months while on doctor monitored TRT.

Additional commentary

TR was one of the first places I’ve ordered from and they have consistently exceeded all of my expectations in service and quality products. Always a smooth transaction.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Davieboy1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Davieboy1977
  • 11 months ago

Was looking forward to trying Para Pharma Products and first time to use Anavar in all the years cycling.

Communication & Ordering process

Team Roids where on the ball. Order was straight forward, updated me with tracking service.. Smooth Service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was about 8 days once Tracker kicked in. Package was secure and discreet, nobody none the wiser not even my partner.

Items ordered

Para Pharma 2 packs of 100 X 10mg Anavar..

Product effectivenes and experience

Never used Anavar in all the years of training. . Seen friends get great results and definition.

So was really looking forward to using them for a few weeks, in conjuction with 400mgs a week of Ripblend that I was using.

I was taking 40mgs to start with daily. Didn't really notice much in way up pumps the first few days.

Increased the dose to 80mgs a day split 50am & 30pm... I noticed the pumps became more intense, couldnt finish as many sets. Was getting less reps per set as the burn was to intense.

Once I hit the 80mg dose I was that pumped up after workout, I couldnt lift my arms over my head or get t-shirt off. Felted great and pumped walking around.

Added something extra to my cycle that's for sure. Felt solid and ripped.

Defo would use again Para Pharma Anavar in cycle.

Probably use the Para Anavar 100 X 50mg tabs. Save taking a lot of 10mgs tabs...

Additional commentary

Good supplier and would recommend.. Straight forward order and no hassle.

Loved Para products

I recommend shopping here!
  • titan33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • titan33
  • 11 months ago

I received the first order much faster than anticipated. It arrived in under 10 days. I experienced the same delivery with my second order. I have since placed a third order and still waiting in its arrival.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, communication support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first two orders came quicker than anticipated. I am still waiting on my third order to arrive.

Items ordered

Tren A 100 Para Pharma
Primo 100 Para Pharma
Boldo 300 Para Pharma
T-3 25mcg Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Seeing great results stacking Boldo 300 1mg 2x per week with Testo C-250 .05mg 2X per week.
I can't speak to this personally, however the results, I have seen in my training partner who is running Tren A 100 1mg 3x per week and Testo P 100 3x per week is providing remarkable results. Many Great products yet to arrive. Will keep posted with all progression.

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 372
 
  • catkinson
  • 11 months ago

This is for Teamroids and the last product I recieved from them. I've done business with them multiple times over the course of the last 4 years and have always been pleased. One of my favorite brands is DragonPharma, which is what this review is for.

Communication & Ordering process

Being an international source I've never had trouble with communication between Team. Sometimes there is a language barrier that has caused hiccups with other sources, but never with them. They have always responded in 12-18 hours if not sooner. And they speak with the upmost respect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on this small order was 9days once shipped which is very fast. I'm not really sure how they make it thru big bros front door so fast, unlike some int sources who's packs tend to get stuck alot. This pack came in tact with everything ordered. It was sealed and kept discreet.

Items ordered

3 dragon Teste250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a moderate 750mg weekly dose for about 10weeks, pinning 1.5ml Mon/Thursday. Dragon teste has never caused any problems and it didnt this time either. It's a very smoooth oil which makes pinning with 25g no problem at all. I didnt experience anything even close to pip. It's an all round great product. I did front load 1225mg for 2 weeks just to flood myself and get quicker effect. Beginning of 3 rd week I was having serious morning woods and oily skin. Pumps in the gym began after I the middle of the second week. Strength and muscle stamina after 4 weeks were phenominal allowing me to add plates to my major lifts. All the signs of accurate dosing were there. Dragon Pharma has proved itself a top shelf line the last 5 yrs, and is honestly my favorite. I thru in my anastrozole at half mg on pin days during 3rd week so I never felt any elevated estrogen sides. My over all goal was to add strength during this cycle and not so much gain weight which is exactly what happend. I did lean out in the mid section and grew in muscle. I was like always pleased with the quality of these particular vails and my experience with Team on this transaction.

Additional commentary

Like I've said Team has proven themselfs to be a top int source for multiple years and I will use them again. They take pride in what they do and treat you with respect when dealing with them. The pricing is fair for high quality products and t/a is great. Give these guys a shot. I'm sure you will be pleased like many other of us have been thru the years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BootyGear's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • BootyGear
  • 11 months ago

Para Pharma Testo E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Always with 24hrs to receive a reply. Very timely but communication wasn’t needed very much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a promo order, I got everything in within 1 month. Packaging is stealth and delivery time was standard.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are up to quality I used there test as my base for a contest prep cycle and winded up placing 2nd in my class at my first show. Kept me full on my prep and dropped test E 3 weeks prior to contest.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John_doe's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • John_doe
  • 11 months ago

Test only cycle last year I added two vials of Para Pharma test E I received off these guys,.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed this time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet as expected plain packaging and came within a week

Items ordered

2 X Para Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 10 weeks 2ml per week, cruise on this amount all the time these days, as expected kept me hard as f*** and kept me from the usual fatigue I get if I get garbage gear

Additional commentary

Would recommend these guys and Para Pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • Silverbackd's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Silverbackd
  • 11 months ago

This review is for para pharma npp and test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was at my door quick and wrapped tight

Items ordered

Npp and test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was fantastic but did have a lil pip being its 400 but nothing i couldn handle..i did get a lil acne but my strength shot up and the npp had me hard af...i always been a big boy but after using npp i can see abs and im more cut up...had alot of energy in gym more than usual and loved every min of it...i will continue to use TR cuz never had any problems

Additional commentary

Great source for whateva your needs are

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shred777's picture
  • ADV
  • 451
 
  • Shred777
  • 11 months ago

Para Pharma Anavar 10mg (40mg 5 weeks)
This review is for the Para Pharma Anavar 10mg I received from TEAMROIDS Promo 37.

I just finished a cycle of Test C 500mg a week and Tren E 200mg a week.
I added 40mg of Para Pharma Anavar to the last 5 weeks of my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Respectful and professional communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within the given time frame. Looked like a normal package.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Anavar 10mg (100 count each) 2 packets

Pic of the Para Pharma Anavar 10mg (on my Megadeth T-shirt I use in all my order pics)
https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/148181/0.jpg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started running this Anavar on 03/11/20 and finished on 04/14/20 (35 days/5 weeks).
My original plan was to run 30mg a day for 5 weeks.
I upped the dosage to 40mg a day for easier dosing: 2 in the morning, 2 in the afternoon.
When I started the Anavar I also started 350mg of Milk Thistle at lunch each day and made sure to keep my water intake up for liver health. I made no changes to my AI dosage during this cycle.

I ran this the last 5 weeks of a 500mg of Test C a week and 200mg of Tren E a week cycle.
I only had one 10mL vial of Tren E and ran out of Tren at week 10, 16 days after starting 40mg of Anavar a day. I kept my Test C dosage at 500mg a week for the entire cycle.

I could feel the Tren starting to wear off 10 days after my last Tren E injection. The mild insomnia and occasional night sweats I was having went away which I know were from the Tren E. And my mood changed, I felt happier! I believe the Anavar played a big role in improving my mood because the way I feel has continued all the way until now at the very end of my cycle. I don't know how else to put it, this Anavar makes me feel awesome! Also my endurance improved, the Tren E was a little hard on my endurance and I noticed it when training.

After 2 weeks on the Anavar I started getting better pumps during workouts and the pumps lasted longer.
I was waking up fresh in the morning with a good pump in any muscle groups I had trained the day before.

Around week 3 on the Anavar my endurance was up! And my abs, obliques, and intercostals were clearly more defined. I don't have a lot of body fat to begin with, so any change in my body fat % is easily noticeable. I even joked with my girlfriend who has been wanting a new washing machine, I lifted my shirt and flexed on her and said she should go old school and wash her panties on these washboard abs hahaha!

Here I am at the end of week 5 and the end of the cycle and I am pleased with my results and still feeling great!

Since starting the Anavar my body fat % has noticeable decreased and I've gained a few pounds of lean muscle mass. It's hard for me to gauge exactly how much fat I've lost and how much muscle mass I've gained from the Anavar...I only have a mirror and scale to judge these changes. I am more shredded than before and a little heavier too.

Bad sides: I didn't really have any. My urine stayed pretty clear. I felt some mild aches or muscle cramps a few times but I didn't need Taurine.

Additional commentary

This Anavar is great and I would run it again in a cycle!
Thank you TR for including me in this promo I have enjoyed the Anavar sir!
Great gear! Great source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jersey17kid's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jersey17kid
  • 11 months ago

Hi I just wanted to say that I decided try a new place and teamroids is the best hands down! I am going to stick with teamroids from here on! 5 stars all around - from how quick they accepted $ to how quick I received my order! I literally had product in my hands in a week!!!!! AWESOME EVERYONE TRY YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED- THANKS

Communication & Ordering process

The support system & communication was top notch. They were above & beyond .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and well protected. And I was amazed on the arrival time. Never received a package this quick or well packed inside to ensure safety.

Items ordered

Testosterone enthanate 250
Para pharma paratropin 100u

Product effectivenes and experience

PARA PHARMA PARATROPIN ( JUST STARTED THIS SO TO EARLY TO SAY )

Additional commentary

I am very pleased with teamroids and I am going to continue ordering from them monthly to stock up on all my needs. In my opinion I believe they should be higher than 5 - #1 as far as I'm concerned ty

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for the last promo I participated in. I was using their Test C 250 for TRT and I will also plan to do that in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 10 days to central Europe

Items ordered

4x Para Pharma Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was going off Dragon Pharma Test C 250 and switched over to Para Pharma Test C.
Both are great but with Para Pharma I get slightly less welt. I am injecting 60mg 2x per week along with 2x 250iu HcG and 0.33mg anastrozole (both pharm grade). I do blood tests regularly and also drew bloods for Para Pharma Test. Everything as expected.

After 2 months on the same vial small welts with some inflammatory signs started to appear and I threw out the vial and just opened up a new one. I guess that is to be expected if you use these vials for multiple months. Unfortunately you can´t really refrigerate the test as the risk for crystallization goes up and that hurts quite a bit.

Additional commentary

I recommend pmroids as overall my experience with the source was good and I have nothing to criticize.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 11 months ago

I

Communication & Ordering process

have to say this source has some of the best communication on eroids. Extremely helpful, polite, and prompt responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 from placing the order overseas

Items ordered

Paraphama Proviron and dragon pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on proviron for 3- 4 weeks @100mg per day
Consistently feeling happy throughout the day and super stiffys cardi b coupdnt put down if she tried her best! Lmaaoo seriously this para pharma proviron is as good as the bayer i was just using. Im also using the anavar at 40mg fir 3 weeks the back pumps and cramping were too much for me at @100mg even with
Taurine so backed off a little. Im thinking these are over dosed. All and all im extremely happy with the products and sources.

Additional commentary

I hope this source sticks around because im definitely ordering more stuff from this place without hesitation
This place is a go if my opinion counts for anything to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gigel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Gigel
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for a few items i've got from teamroids.me.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is great, they respond very quickly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From 4 to 14 days.

Items ordered

Cialis 20 Stealth
Viagra 50 Para Pharma
Enanthat 250 Dragon
Clomid 50 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all I've had some problems with the payment, not my issue and they resolved it right away by doubling the quantity of Cialis and Viagra. Small problem, didn't lose anything but some time, but they did it anyway, so very generous of them!!
I used and I'm using Cialis and Viagra i've got.
Cialis in stealth - When I ordered it I was a bit skeptical since it's stealth, cheap and I don't know the manufacturer . Ended up with the best Cialis I used as to date, it lasts 3-4 days!
With viagra from Para Pharma wasn't very impressed, I've used stronger Viagra but definetly it's not fake or something.
Enanthat 250 - Used it in my summer cycle weeks 8-12 in conjunction with Trenbolone Enanthate and Testo E (week 1-8) from another source. I didn't feel any difference in quality.. continued to cut pretty good and increased my strenght. Sex drive was high also.
Clomid I used 100/100/50/50 and managed to keep my strenght and gains during my PCT so I was happy with it.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied with the service I've got from Teamroids. Great prices and great customer service. I recommend them to anybody

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lyn1212's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 11 months ago

This review is for para Pharma aromasin 25mg and Clomid 50mg.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. I always hear back from this source within a few hours which in my book is excellent. Never had a problem getting ahold of him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Always makes it to me as promised which quite frankly is what matters. Never had a seizure or even a worry that my products weren’t gonna make it to me

Items ordered

Para Pharma aromasin and clomid. 25 mg and 50 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent. I use the aromasin throughout cycles typically one every 3 days to keep estrogenic side effects down. The clomid I used on my last pct. very good quality. I take one 50 mg pill every day for 3 weeks starting 2 weeks after my last shot. I prefer this over novaldex. Although both are good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goodfella1118's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Goodfella1118
  • 11 months ago

This review is for an old promo that I completely forgot to write a review on.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on when needed, less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was one of the fastest deliveries from across the pond , less than 5 days to my door.

Items ordered

10 ml test e x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Brand was zen tech , oil was smooth an clean. No issues with pip it was dosed at 250mg/ml. I switched from pharm grade trt to a blast of this brand, noticeable strength increase, nice increase in libido, and noticed more aggression. I put on some nice mass but was looking to increase strength overall . The rest did a nice job dosed at 750mg/week.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend team roids , very fast and packaging was adequate .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 11 months ago

review for teamroids 200$ promo

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and fast tracking updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Absolutely discrete and no customs problems at all !

Items ordered

2x 10ml Testo E250 Para Pharma
1x Aromasin 25 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality as always from Para Pharma.
The Test gets my levels where I would them expect to be with a certain dosage and Aromasin keeps my E2 perfectly under control with little dosages, so no problems with under or overdosed products !

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend !

I recommend shopping here!
  • pump junkie's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • pump junkie
  • 11 months ago

Trying to get into writing reviews again had to take time off because my elbow was smashed now I'm back at it ready to go Full Throttle healed up. Teamroids is good place to get gear now if I can just get a couple of crates full so I don't have to keep stopping to get more

Communication & Ordering process

The source does everything just like it's supposed to they've been around awhile they give back to the community like you're supposed to do good business

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

either gets here when it's supposed to or customs jams it one of the few places I've had caught up in customs I've made a lot of orders from a lot of places on the board.

Items ordered

Test E 250, Decca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran parapharma for 10 weeks As for the quality I'd say dosed on point dependability sometimes it's a hard thing to find oils not too thick can run through a 25 gauge pin fairly easy which is important to me not much pain at injection point to speak of when done correctly.

Additional commentary

I rarely come off cycle I don't recommend that for everyone the gear from these guys I maintain 20 to 30 lb of extra mass on me easily keeps me going like it's supposed to good stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 11 months ago

Back after being down for quite awhile. Life happens and nothing you can do about that. Review is for Sust 350 promo from one of my favorite sources Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

As with past orders I have had with them communication and support is A+ Very friendly people and easy to deal with. No issues at all here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was fast in my opinion under 3 weeks for overseas. That's impressive. Package was solid and taped well. Products inside were wrapped up safely and had no damage to them at all. Everything looks great.

Items ordered

Phara Pharma Sust 350 x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

After a long divorce from a long marriage one thing I did hold on to was my Sust 350 I got from Teamroids in a promo. I have been using this not to cycle but for TRT. I changed jobs and moved so money was tight for awhile and I didn't have insurance. So I have been running 1 cc every 2 weeks and I on my last bottle. I am so impressed with Para Pharma I have already placed another order with Teamroids. The Sust 350 was spot on for me. I could feel the Prop kick in very fast days after injection. Gave me a nice horny energy rush but not too strong. I could also feel it taper off. Then for the next 10 days I felt the normal effects of Test but nothing overwhelming. Good sex drive, clean energy, and just a little night sweats. Usually just when the Prop kicked in. I have not been lifting much but running and doing a lot more cardio. I plan to just stay on a low TRT dose until everything that's going on gets better and I have better gym access. So I have some Para Pharma Test E to continue on with after I'm done with this. I'm very happy with the results I have gotten at the dose I am running. Thank you for letting me try Para Pharma. Very good product from a solid company.

Additional commentary

Can't say enough good things about these guys. Place an order and you will see. Thank you again for letting me be a part of your Promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kifla127
  • 11 months ago

Long overdue review. Got promo 3x Test Enanthate from these guys that fit in my current cycle nicely at a time.
Always use longer Testosterone esters for my cycles, this way I seem to be getting less sides.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t really need to communicate much with these guys apart from sending my shipping information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid and discreet as you would expect from this source. All items arrived safely

Items ordered

3 x Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on 500mg at a time as don’t like to take very high dosages of Testosterone so it lasted me for a while. Was pinning twice a week of 250mg. Quality of the products were great as you would expect from this source. Didn’t check Test levels, only checked estrogen and prolactin levels while being on however had a very successful cycle and managed to add some muscle size.

Additional commentary

Would recommend shopping with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tootallslim's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • tootallslim
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for Para Pharma Test 400.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response time as usual. They always message me back and answer any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was within 10 days and packaging was nice and neat.

Items ordered

2 test e 400 Para Pharma
1 Proviron Dp

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the test 400 for a couple of weeks now after switching from another test 400. Libido is through the roof and workouts are on point. I’ll post labs in a few more weeks. Haven’t run the Proviron yet.

Additional commentary

Para Pharma is my go to for test. Not sure what makes it different because test is test but I just feel better on their test. I usually run their test e 250 @ 125 ew for trt and fell way better On that then I do on my script at 160 mg ew.

Just came off a mini blast 3 weeks ago and running a higher than usual trt dose for me @ 200mg ew and feeling great. Only issue with the test 400 like most high concentration blends is the pip. It’s for real. The last test 400 I was on had some pip and I got used to it. This pip is a little more but I will get used to it as well. Definitely recommend these guys. Great products, great service and delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scott whitmire's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • scott whitmire
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for TeamRoids

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support was spot on. Any questions I had were answered in a prompt time frame.. They walked me through the discounts and how I could earn them as well as friendly. I never had to wait long for a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and well done up.. There T/A was awesome, the quickest I have received from a supplier.. was here in 12 days

Items ordered

Para Pharma test prop, winstrol 10 mgs and Armidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was awesome, I have used plenty of other labs and I would put this in my top 3,, I did a cycle of 10 weeks of prop at 400 mg a week and last 5 weeks I threw in the Winstrol at 40 mg a day.. Was the first time I tried Winstrol and loved it.. It really cut me up and made everything pop... Im already at a very low body fat percentage and this just enhanced my whole body.. Took the A dex at 1 mg split to 2 .5mg doses twice a week to keep anything at bay..

Additional commentary

This is the second time I have used Teamroids and will continue to use them and there products.. Oils were smooth and I experienced very little to no pip at all.. would definitely recommend to anyone for quality gear.. Thanks guys I appreciate it and look forward to trying some of your other products out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stairmaster's picture
  • TROLL
  • -610
 
  • stairmaster
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for all the products I got from Teamroids

Communication & Ordering process

Communication , very easy and no mails needed.
Once I put a wrong product in the cart, one mail and prob was solved within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A , probably the fastest within EU.

Items ordered

All PP:

Sustanon (Promo)
Sustanon
Anavar
Aromasin (not used yet)
Clomid (not used yet)
Boldenon
Deca P (Promo)
Deca N
Deca N (Promo)

Pharma:
Modafinil
HCG Hucog

Next product I'll try is: TREN MIX 350 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon is very good and potent , Test level was wide over the roof. I'll use it further for the next time!

Anavar, new Design, very good quality. I'm not a big fan of Oxa cause the gains are not the best but it gives me a very good pump , energy and a faster recovery , plus I get no stomach issues from it.

Boldenon, works very good. Skin was very oily and BP was much higher than usual but it got better within a few weeks! I've never thought that this roid can really increase the appetite but damn, yes, it did!

Deca P, was a promo item and I've used it to kick my Deca cycle. It's super smooth and injection is very easy, gear goes even through a 29G insulin syringe!

Decan, PARA002 gave me always worse pip and I had always a red injection spot, PARA003 gives me zero pip and works great!

1,5cc / week and I gained around 12lbs after 4 weeks, for sure not all muscle but it works definitely great. Joint ussues got also better.

Modafinil, John Lee...not as strong as pharma grade gear but for this price unbeatable. 200mg 1-2 hrs before a nightshift and I don't get tired and I stay awake without any problems.

Additional commentary

Great source, very good customer service, fast shipping and always good promos!

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • EXP
  • 1161
 
  • press1
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for the Soldiers of Fortune, The A-Team located at Teamroids head office at a secret location unknown to all man.... For the wicked Testo E400 made by ParaPharma in their promo several months back.

Communication & Ordering process

With it being a Promo product it was even more straight forward than normal - I simply forwarded my name and address through PM and that was it. The guy that contacts me is always extremely polite and friendly with me, almost familiar! - we always have a bit of banter and its nice that he always remembers me :) I'm never really sure whether he lives in the UK or abroad so he has an air of mystery to him! lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After being given the go ahead by Hannibal under the secret mission code name 'Destroy all PR's' the package containing 2 Testo E400's was dispatched the very next day. At the time these things had just basically come out and were fresh on the shelf. Often with promo products you have to wait a few weeks for dispatch but these things were sent straight away from Para's International warehouse! I'm still scratching my head as to how they managed it but sent on the Thursday - Arrived on the Tuesday :-) Packaging is always extremely tight and secure with these guys too. Had to get my trusty Stanley knife out to get into it!

Items ordered

2 x ParaPharma Testo E400

Product effectivenes and experience

Now anyone who has seen me harp on and on about ParaPharma's Test knows how much I love it. My mainstay is the Test prop but I like to have a long ester running in the background behind it all too to try get rid of the troughs when the prop is declining. It also greatly raises the general testosterone level in your blood too obviously so all this means more energy/strength/power/mass etc. My previous favourite to use was the Para Susta 350 but I have to say this has now replaced it. With it being such high mg/ml all you need is 0.6ml and you virtually have 300mg of extra test cursing your veins! So easy to slip in the barrel. I've also never experienced any PIP at all with this even though it is a big bugger Lol I do mix it in with shorter esters though so that may help. Enanth is known for peaking 24hrs after injection so when you do a standard ml you REALLY can feel it. It looks simply awesome too in the New style Vials sat on the bathroom shelf - Some proper gear!

Additional commentary

As usual the guy's at TR steam through - It's not just me that is always shocked at how damn fast they seem to be able to get products to your door but everyone around the world if you check out the regular comments posted on their SI page. Even during this extremely turbulent and uncertain time where you are expecting it to either take a month to arrive or maybe even not at all they seem to somehow magic it to you as if you have ordered it domestically. Extremely dependable and friendly source that more than deserves top placing which they consistently achieve - there really is nothing more to say :-)))

I recommend shopping here!
  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • saffire
  • 12 months ago

Great place to order! Great people and great selection! Always generous.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great no issues , can either contact here or through email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping time was longer than expected from EU to EU; most of the time it's less than a week, whereas this package took over 3 weeks. However, my package was also held up in customs for about 7 days, so not entirely their fault. Packaging was excellent - best I've seen so far!

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo E 250 Para Pharma,
Dragon Pharma Test Enantat 250
Dragon Pharma Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E is one of my favorite esters to cruise with. I would do 250mg a week, and would pin E3D with 0,4ml . It’s probably one of the smoothest tests I’ve used for PIP cause there is none. dragon pharma test e- thats one of my favorite things about it, is that i don't have to pin as frequently as prop.My strength and mass is still in tact, due to a good routine and diet. I also have to stay on prami when getting off tren to combat the prolactin. Also have adex on deck to fight estrogen and that helps with water bloat (with a good diet) also. After 12 weeks i switch to para pharma E and didn't notice any changes, dosage stays same!

I've ran the Deca with 150mg E3D (together with 240mg test e3d) for about 8-9 weeks.Then cruised only with TEST.
I took it at this low dose because I didn't want to put on too much mass/waterweight and I just had a little water retention, cause my diet was on point. After around 2 weeks I started to feel the positive effects on my joints. Strength and libido went straight up and I had not problems with sides. I've had almost zero pip and everything went like expected!

Additional commentary

Great source, very helpful, Crazy fast shipping and legit products. Highly recommend these guys!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • Cade35
  • 12 months ago

Flawless

Communication & Ordering process

I almost always communicate with the TR staff during the whole buying process. Usually with simple questions but they are actually laid back and pretty easy to just chop it up with. They responded to most all request almost instantly unless it's they are closed or sleeping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This gear always arrived fast. Is less than a week possible? Let me tell you with Teamroids it is. Has happened on a few occasions. Never longer than 10-15 days tho and thats rare. The packages always are tight and very low key. Never a broken product

Items ordered

Femara 2.5
Npp 150
Susta 350
Tbol 20 mg tabs

I've ran this cycle before and I managed to stay pretty lean and dry all things considered. I wanted to run the tbol.as a finisher but got locked up before I got the chance to. I ran letro at .5 2-3 times a week as needed. I remember felling and seeing the results. I think before I got locked up I had already gained 10-15 lbs from the gear. It wasn't gonna be but a 12 week cycle but got. Cut short due to the girlfriend calling the cops on me
But this is Para pharma gear and PP gear always
Shines thru.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've made A ton of orders from TR and it's always quick reasonable and easy from start to finish.

Additional commentary

Definitely earned my trust a LOOOOONG time ago

I recommend shopping here!