TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 96.3
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 121
Service
  • 9.91
  • 121
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 120
Pricing
  • 9.87
  • 121
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 96.3
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 1368
    • Reviews: 676
    • Views: 87127

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • cj0cj0's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 6 days ago

Long overdue review for TR. Ordered 5x Para Pharma HGH and got one for promo. TR has been my main source for a few years now on and off. Always running promos which keeps me coming back.

Communication & Ordering process

Response is within 24-48 hours tops. Fast and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A around 2-3 weeks depending on holidays to US.

Items ordered

5x HGH Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for about 2 months now. Have all the symptoms of great hgh carpal tunnel, slight headaches, smoother skin and recovery. Def sleep like a baby too. Running 1.5 iu at night because it gets me super sleepy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • baol's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • baol
  • 6 days ago

I was lucky enough to be admitted to participate in the generous promotion of TEAMROIDS, 200usd of credit for the purchase of their products; I chose pp because I wanted to test this ugl which is constantly reviewed very positively
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product, both in presentation and in the absolute lack of pips, so much so that it has been used with 30g needles for subcutaneous injections.
All the characteristics found refer with certainty to a quality product, aggression, libido and muscle gain with consequent loss of fat.
I have always used products that allowed authenticity checks by verification code, products that any retailer could have in the catalog; I wanted to test pp, following the reasoning that the manufacturer, rather than relying on verification codes that, however sophisticated, can be circumvented, prefers to rely on selected and exclusive retailers for distribution.
At this point, using exclusive retailers such as TEAMROIDS, the end user is sure to receive a genuine and quality product, as it has actually been tested over the years by multiple users; on the other hand, a consolidated supplier such as PARAPHARMA will hardly have a distribution of a low quality or under-dosed product, under penalty of losing the credibility and business it has conquered.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was necessary other than that strictly necessary for placing the order, which took place simply and with practically immediate response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery service was impeccable, I sent the order, the next day I had the tracking code.
Well-made and padded package, anonymous and safe, no problems in delivery and acceptable times despite the difficult situation due to the covid in the EU area.

Items ordered

PARAPHARMA testo p.
PARAPHARMA oxandrolone
PARAPHARMA bac water

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the testo p together with products from another source (masteron) for the duration of about 6 weeks, and the bac water for the reconstitution of the HGH; I have not used oxandrolone which is for a future cycle

Additional commentary

I really liked everything from this source, from service to delivery, the ease of use of the website, the quality of the products; TEAMROIDS you have earned a customer!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bearfan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bearfan
  • 1 week ago

1st time purchaser from TR so wasn't sure what to expect. Purchased 2 pks of ParaPharma Anavar 10mg x100. Just finished up an 8 week cycle on top of my TRT dosage and can say this Anavar is legit. Strength gains were noticeable after the 2nd week and pumps were good from day 3 on.

As far as TR, they answered my question the same day and uploaded tracking number quickly. Went with domestic and it was in my hand in less then a week.

Definitely will be ordering again soon as my product is in stock.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick reply and updated tracking number ver quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed good and discrete.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Anarvar 10mg x 100 (x2)

I recommend shopping here!
  • warp789's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • warp789
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for TURINABOL 20 PARA PHARMA and CLOMID 50 PARA PHARMA

I have only tried Turinabol once before, years ago. Followed same protocol, took 60mg daily as a finisher. To me its kind of weak for strength and to be honest i dont feel much at all (this is not because of the brand but because of the compound). Makes my bp higher but somehow i manage to gain one more kilogram of bodyweight, maybe one and half. I think i prefer anavar over tbol.

For clomid i havent done any bloods, but all symptoms i get at 50mg feel the same with all brands. So i guess its good to go. Give it a try.

Communication & Ordering process

They answer very fast, usually the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think i have never received gear so fast. Delivery took only like 6 days.

Items ordered

TURINABOL 20 PARA PHARMA
CLOMID 50 PARA PHARMA

  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 560
 
  • robb
  • 2 weeks ago

Review of susta 350mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, keep in touch and sent the tracking number. Was able to keep it tracked until delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very normal pack, looks just like any other type of mail.
Packed tight and neat, no noises or any thing to be suspicious of

Items ordered

3 susta 350mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Love this blend, I only do 2ml as 700mg a week is plenty for myself. Pinned Monday and Thursday. Ran this for 12 weeks.
Very potent stuff, felt the effects within a week due to the prop ester. After 3-4 weeks it's was in full effect and strength and libido was definitely up up and away.
Great test blend, would recommend to any gear user. Just be careful were it's pinned as pip maybe an issue for sum. I pin glutes with high mg gear to avoid pip.

Additional commentary

Teamroids are on top of the game. Never late with packs. Very professional outfit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dmauro333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dmauro333
  • 2 weeks ago

Going to start actually writing reviews to get some karma. Long time user- on and off 20 years- all mild stuff for last 10+
This one is for Paratropin- 2 runs from this source.

Body type when slacking in training- 5’10” 210. 35lbs of stomach. Seriously, no exagg. That’s my Italian family genetic disposition

Orals like Anabar and Tbol just don’t work for me slimming up like they used to as I’ve aged.

Started last June (when it was basically new) with Paratropin from Teamroids. Nothing else. My 2nd run ever of Hgh. Started 5iu/day. Slow start for progress other than the sides I felt. I think by month 2 I went to 6.6iu/day. I’m notoriously impatient with gains. Sure people get results with less. By end of month 2 huge diff in the belly with just mild eating changes and typical casual gym workouts- 1hr 4-5x/wk. Great sense of well-being, not much strength gain but not what I cared about. Months 3 and 4 I upped the dosage a bit and filled out up top. Not like a test cycle of course but a nice lean look. I remember being on vaca and someone walking by asking if I was Brock Lesnar. When I fill out I look a lot bigger then I weigh because I have chicken legs

After that honestly I switched my source just because little cheaper and liked the payment method better but I was very happy with where I was at with Paratropin. I should note once I was rolling I basically could just eat whatever the hell I wanted, whenever I wanted and I wouldn’t get the belly.

Anyways, after a few month layoff and gyms being closed, belly came back and ordered Paratropin again. 3 weeks in, 5iu/day feeling mild sides and also down 5-7 noticeable lbs already with just some modified eating and Not too intense home workouts. Definitely the product is gtg

Communication & Ordering process

Always good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered domestic this last time- pandemic and all- but normally has always been 2 weeks- worst case was like 3 weeks couple times. In each of those cases, the tracking never updated and it’d say it was in China and I’d get worried but then one day it’d just say “it’ll be in your mailbox today” tracking wasn’t always linear

Items ordered

Reviewing Paratropin here but I probably have like 20 or so orders from these guys, mostly orals and Hgh

Additional commentary

Very trustworthy source

  • Lazer2232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Lazer2232
  • 2 weeks ago

The prices are very affordable and the site is easy to navigate. My only issue is the response time. I have tried reaching out several times because I haven’t been able to log into my account and haven’t received any response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Wizkid172's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Wizkid172
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shred777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 238
 
  • Shred777
  • 3 weeks ago

TEAMROIDS Para Pharma Testo C 250 review after 6 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

A1 communication.
TR is straight forward, respectful, and generous.
I asked TR if I could get in this promo for 3 vials and he offered me 4 vials, of course I accepted his generous offer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International shipping took 1 month which was fast given the shipping delays experienced by many during a global pandemic.
The package was discrete. Arrived in my mailbox without issue. Everything packed securely.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo C 250 x4
Batch: CVF520
EXP: 12/2025

Pic of order:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharma-testo-c-250

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first time running Para Pharma Testo C 250.
The vials have very professional labels, tight crimps, and caps with the PP logo.

I have been running this Test C at 500mg a week for 6 weeks so far.
500mg a week is my preferred on cycle Test C dosage, it is a dosage I am familiar with and have run many times.

I have occasionally noticed some minor pip, but I am stacking this Test with other compounds and can not honestly say what caused the minor pip. As I said the pip was minor and in no way hindered my training or everyday activities.

Week 1: Not much if anything noticed.
Week 2: My libido went up.
Week 3: My strength went up.
Week 4: My skin got a little oily. No acne just a little oily.
Week 5: It was clear Para Pharma Testo C 250 is on par with other great brands of Test C I have run.
Week 6: All the things I have come to expect from 500mg a week of great Test C, especially the visible increase in overall muscle mass.

Additional commentary

From my past experience running Test C at the dose I am running the PP Testo C 250 at I can honestly say this is high quality Test C. And I would run again.
Great Test, Great source, I give it a 10/10 rating.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 3 weeks ago

Dropping by to write my review for the order I received from these guys. Parapharma is fantastic quality oils and I've been a fan since they have come around.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. They got back to me and answered all of my questions quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items were securely packaged. I did have a hiccup with the postal service, but these guys took care of me and reshipped. I received them pretty quickly.

Items ordered

Parapharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a cycle of 250mg of test per week along with some tren ace at 70mg per day. Ran the test for 12 weeks and the tren for the last 8 weeks. Turned out to be a very nice recomp. Only gained 5 lbs but really leaned out. Started to feel the test after a few days. Great sex drive, skin was oily, and overall felt great with increased strength and endurance. I've used it in the past. Great stuff.

Additional commentary

Teamroids has been a great source so far and they offer the products I have come to love. They seem to be very professional and I look forward to future transactions. If you are looking for a good source, they get my vote. Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 252
 
  • natalijka
  • 3 weeks ago

it was the second order for a full set of equipment that I needed to prepare for the competition. It may seem strange that from two sources, but because of the pandemic, I was afraid that the packages might not come. It was safer to split into 2 different orders from 2 different places - there was a greater chance that at least one would arrive on time. Fortunately, two came :) To sum up - from teamroids was second half of what I used on prep.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much contact needed. Answers was quick, polite and professional. everythin clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and secure. Nothing more needed. Fast delivery about 2 weeks to middle europe.

Items ordered

ANAVAR 10 PARA PHARMA 1 pack
2 x ARIMIDEX 1 PARA PHARMA 2 packs
T3 PARA PHARMA 1 pack
Of course, I ordered products from parapharam because it is a brand I trust. It's cheap but it works 100%. That's why I chose it.

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar not yet used but i use a lot arimidex and t3.
T3 i was usung on shredding. 2 tablets per day. 50mcg and it give me level of ft3 about 4,2 (this is
upper limit of the norm so its good, every time 50mcg t3 give me that number )
I was melting fat and loose weight so it was working good.
I used Arimidex to break down estrogen, started 3 tablets a day, then even 5 tablets and in the last days before the competition even everyday 1 tablet. Unfortunately I have to do it. I do starts in the heavier category than bikini, I am already in the figure category which requires a lot of muscle mass, strong separation and dryness. I have to have estrogen to zero to achieve this. and it really was. therefore arimidex worked correctly.I am satisfied with the order. Arimidex still has a little left for me so I will eat it on a mass
I lost a total of 5kg plus 2kg on diuresis on reduction.

Additional commentary

satisfied, I can only praise the store as a professional seller, but I also have to praise the products of the brand Para Pharma bp work. Free throw my competition photo.
https://www.fotosik.pl/zdjecie/cffe87b78af3337a
if they didn't work, I wouldn't get 3 places.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lazer2232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Lazer2232
  • 3 weeks ago

I just placed an order earlier and it was the most confusing order I have ever placed. First time using Bitcoin with Cashapp and I have no idea of my order actually went thru. My money was taken but I never got a confirmation or anything and it doesn’t show a status on my order. Anyone else have this trouble ?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Lazer2232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 

Order received. Order going out next week. Thank you teamroids

I have NOT received my order!
  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1221
 

You are having trouble understanding what a review is. Your blurb does not belong here.

  • JaxM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • JaxM
  • 4 weeks ago

I can't say I'm not a bit worried. I ordered over a grand worth of product over a week ago, been keeping tabs on shipment, and today the website went down. I'm hoping it's a technical issue and nothing else. Product has yet to be recieved. If all comes through, I will update this review!

I have NOT received my order!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 
  • teamroids
  • 4 weeks ago
  • @JaxM

Hello!
system update at the moment.
we will be back online soon and you're welcome to send us a PM regarding your order :)

TR

  • kash666's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • kash666
  • 4 weeks ago

Order from a few months ago. I order 2 vials of bac water, arimidex and aromasin.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed. Once I ordered they sent me tracking info a few days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was discreet and fast. Took about a week and half from the time I ordered. Secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Para pharma
Bac water
Arimidex
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

All products did what was expected. I took half an arimidex ever 2 days and it kept my estrogen at bay. I did not get any test done but based on experience it keep my estrogen in range. I had no symptoms of high estrogen. Bac water was used with hcg and worked like any other bac water.

Additional commentary

Overall great experience with this company and their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MonstrousS's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • MonstrousS
  • 4 weeks ago

This source was smooth to work with! Very happy with the transaction from start to finish. This is an honest company and no wonder they are high on source list, here at eroids. I couldn't be happier. Will definitely be using them again. I have no 2nd thoughts about shipping my money out to this company.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point the thru the entire process. Response time was within a day, often within a few hours. No communication was needed between when the order was shipped, and when it was received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order arrived when they said it would. There is no need for companies to be dishonest about how covid has effected their delivery times, and they did not attempt to hide this. In fact, some companies are taking as long as 60 days now, but teamroids got to me within 35. Packaging was discrete and secure. Looked just like a product from a small business.

Items ordered

x3 para pharma test e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I was worried that concentration level would produce a lot of pip, but not at all. It still provides the same smoothing out effect, when mixing regular test concentration with other compounds. Even having it mixed in with tren e/mast e, no significant pip at all.

This particular product is so awesome because of the concentration level. With regular test 250, we often have to use multiple shots per injection day, just to get our full cycle in. But with this stuff its much easier to plan a cycle that requires only one pin at a time.

Additional commentary

Thanks, teamroids for the quality product and efficient business model. Hopefully this review will help someone who is unsure about pulling the trigger. You will be in good hands with this company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for promo. 3x Para Pharma Sust 350. Good stuff!

Communication & Ordering process

Not much contact needed but quick polite and to the point responses seem to be the norm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was within 10 working days which is just fine especially coming out of EU. Packaging was adequate with little the risk of damage. They take the time to do it right.

Items ordered

3x Sust 350 Para Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used by itself two times per week Monday and Thursday. Easy draw and little or no pip. Weight when starting out was 182 lbs.... Pretty much stayed in the same range But I feel like the Para Sust helped cut me up nicely with proper diet. This particular brand of sustanon on for some reason had me feeling good and strong throughout duration of blast. Para Pharma is very cosistent.

Additional commentary

Teamroids consistently delivers quality product and yoy can't be the TA from EU to US. Consistency is everything and i my experience team roids has it down to a science every time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1604
 
  • GrowMore
  • 1 month ago

Teamroids delivering the fire

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to reply on here and always helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered in around 3 weeks, well within the T/A and the packaging was well wrapped and there was no risk of breakages.

Items ordered

DP test e

Para Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched to DP test e from teamroids half way through my failed blast due to the pandemic, I got 5 weeks in and it was all stations pumping, 500mg per week is my go to dose as I react well to it and e2 is easy to handle. The DP test was well dosed in my opinion as my e2 and sides were as they should be. Things went pear shaped when my dose of EQ kicked in my BP shot up, I know it wasn’t because of the test dose so it must of been the EQ, hence why it’s important to know what dosages do you your own body. I’ve been cruising on 150mg of the DP test now for over a month now, everything is running how it should be and I’m feeling great, again showing its dosed correctly. Without a doubt DP dominate the market and for good reason.

The para cialis was brilliant, I break the pills into 1/4 as best I can and take them as needed. Doing dick for a couple of days, no argument of what it is or the dose. Love the stuff.

Additional commentary

Thank TR great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joebob's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Joebob
  • 1 month ago

This is a long overdue review for a promo I got in

Communication & Ordering process

This is very important to me and these guys definitely provide excellent communication and support. If you have any issues, they will work with you to make it right

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My last pack landed in less than 2 weeks and during coronavirus, you cannot beat that

Items ordered

Test e
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Their test has been a part of my cycle for a long time and I have never skipped a beat. They sell good products for sure. I took a break be as soon as I started a cycle with their products, I felt like a new man. Better pumps and motivation and libido has also increased

Additional commentary

Two thumbs up. Get you some boys

I recommend shopping here!
  • armystud25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -23
 
  • armystud25
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

So i just got my first order from TeamRoids. Let me just say, did not expect how fast it would get here. It did not come in a box on its own. Also i was told they didnt have the 1x test C 250 so they offered me 2x test E 250, Well when my package got here it was 1 test C 250. Not complaining just a bit confused. But i definitely recommend this company as far as actually receiving a product and it being delivered quick. I will update later on after a couple weeks.

  • DiscoDave's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • DiscoDave
  • 1 month ago

I received 1 bottle of para pharm cyp and 1 bottle of para pharm tren on there promo

Communication & Ordering process

No issues with communication, any questions in regards to order process were immediately answer in pm,s. Very quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With everything going on the t/a actually wasn’t bad about 6 weeks once shipped

Items ordered

1 para pharm test cyp
1 para pharm tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been running 1 cc of tren and test cyp eod, for about a month now, I am very familiar with both as I have ran a test tren combo for years, I am already feeling harder and more full all around in my muscles, and have had an increase in strength ( even given no gym for 2 months prior) overall para pharm seems to be a really good product.

Additional commentary

This was my first time using para pharm products and this source , I got in on the promo but will definitely be using them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • renecelltech's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • renecelltech
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dks07dfsu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dks07dfsu
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

FIRST BAD REVIEW I HAVE EVER LEFT! Started running the gear including the clen and T3. Absolutely nothing. No sweating. No cramps. No elevated heart rate. Nothing! Worst clen I have ever taken for sure. I took 40mcg the first morning. In the past everytime I have run this 40mcg gets me jittery within 10-15min and my resting heart rates elevates quickly. I can feel it every single time. I have never gone above 80mcg previously. This go around I started with 40, then 80, then 120, then 160mcg!!!! 160 mcg and I felt nothing and slept like a baby. GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE!

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1715
 

You gave all 1's on your feelings on a free promo? Its clen, nobody is faking clen. But I truly hope all the sources remember you and never give you access to free gear again.

  • SergZane77's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • SergZane77
  • 1 month ago

Review for $200 promo giveaway!!

Communication & Ordering process

communication was spot on. Quick, detailed, to the point. Couldn't ask for more

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as expected. Around 3 weeks to US. Very discrete and secure packaging.

Items ordered

Para Testo E250 X 2 10ml
Para T-bol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This order literlaly helped me survive covids war on bodybuilding . Testo E 250 pinned 1ml 2xs weekly extremely smooth. Zero PIP. Working out from home was ruff limited equipment. That said, Testo E kept me feeling full and motivated to push through without missing a beat. Front loaded T-bol 5 weeks felt quick, nice pumps. Delts popped week 3 and kept through run. This was first Tbol experience. Biggest difference was in strength. After week 1, I was able to add either weight or reps quicker than normal cruise. Was able to maintain strength and even up squat PR during. Dosing was split am and pm.

Additional commentary

I am grateful for the opportunity to be chosen for promo and highly suggest giving teamroids a try.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 1 month ago

fastest EU source for me, if you need urgend something try this source

Communication & Ordering process

very friendly guy, comunication is slow sometimes but you always get respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as said fastest eu source, last order was 3 days TA, thats crazy fast

Items ordered

PP sust
PP tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Im 7 weeks in pinning 700mg sust along 400 tren e, I have no complains about PP its great quality lab, sust give me crazy boners every day, also tren sides are big, it has bloated me a little so I added caber and now all is good, tren is the king of streroids, you have noticebale changes every day lost 3kg of fat and gaining muscle slowly but gaining mostly loosing fast at first and getting shredded but that sides are crazy too, nighsweets and insomnia, waiking up like 10 times at night and im wet from nightsweats and high blood pleasure, also PP works as it should and tren is my love, using aro 12mg day because Im prone to gyno so aro helps very good, but what didnt I expect was appetite loss on tren, maybe high prolactin will see gona do BW tomorrow

Additional commentary

fastest source with great prices, buy with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • armystud25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -23
 
  • armystud25
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I just ordered my first order from the. US domestic. Not going to lie. A little nervous ordering off the internet but I was told this is a good website and has pretty quick shipping hopefully. If anyone knows how long does it take to get a response?

  • Tonyb121985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tonyb121985
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered teamroids u.s. domestic stock a few times. Even during the the last few months it's the QUICKEST shipping I've seen. They seem move their packages quick without paying extra for it. During covid I have packages just sit for a weeks to almost two months in a USPS center waiting to be seen and send to local post office. These guys must pay extra for the quick shipping. Nothing else explain why they always have the u.s.domestic stock delivered so quickly. I've had sources that are literally shipping packages from one state over, a 4 hour drive. Meanwhile teamroids u.s. distro is far away from. Damn near other side of the country but there mail always gets to my place first!

Communication & Ordering process

Except for my first order, No communication was needed needed from my end. They always go out of their way to contact me and let me know what's going on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything looked like a casual order your would get from.a place like eBay. Inside everything is WELL protected.

Items ordered

Para pharma.....
This is just last order
4x 10ml of trenbolone ethinate 200mg/ml
4x 100 winstrol 10mg each
4x 10ml testosterone cypinate 250mg/ml

Over the last few years I've ordered
1x 100 anadrol 50mg para pharma
3x 50 proviron 25mg para pharma
3x 10ml EQ 300mg/ml para pharma
3x 10ml Deca 500mg/ml dragon pharma
1x 100 anavar 50mg dragon pharma
2x 100 Dbol 20mg dragon pharma
2x 100 oral trenbolone 250mcg dragon pharma
3x 10ml sustanon 350mg/ml dragon pharma
3x 10ml testosterone undecanate 250mg/ml dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great! Gained 10lb of muscle and lost 20lbs of fat last cycle! I ran tren and test for 12 weeks. First 4 weeks at 400mg of test and 200mg if tren. Then the rest of the cycle was 600mg tear and 400mg tren. Add winstrol the last 4 weeks at 60mg per day for 28 days

Additional commentary

Thank you teamroids! I appreciate all the great product and service I just wish your u.s. domestic prices were a little cheaper then I would always go thought teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!