TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 95.64
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.89
  • 88
Service
  • 9.89
  • 88
Delivery
  • 9.87
  • 87
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 87
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 95.64
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 1459
    • Reviews: 719
    • Views: 95796

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • X_Xtream's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • X_Xtream
  • 11 hours ago

REVIEW Anavar 50mg (Para Pharma)
PROMO

So - the Coronavirus comeback has started. Gyms opened ! Been going hard. Lost a lot over the last 2 months. Orderd something and enjoy the Promo - hadn´t any problems with this company.

Teamroids always fair and write me and answer my questions asap ;-) #AWESOME

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great and very timely. They have always responded to my pms quickly and what made it better... is that they actually care and show concern. This company makes it so easy to trust and depend on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreetly wrapped.

Items ordered

Anavar 50mg (Para Pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

i kickstarted my cycle with test e ;-)

Use Anavar every day and it works great from the second week ! Have awesome Power - my muscle looks better !
Its so awesome and i m very happy

Additional commentary

I highly suggest this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingme101's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kingme101
  • 14 hours ago

Long over due review for 4 x testo p 100 PP! I used at 500mg a week for 8 weeks solo and made awesome gains one thing I did notice is I'm not sore after pinning very smooth. I went from 187lb to 200 and my endurance was great was able to train a little longer and had great pumps and streath increase also my hunger Increased a bit and overall a better mood.one thing is forsure my nipples did get a little sore the last 6 weeks nothing major just a little sore might need to use a little letrozole or just bring the test down a little. I usually go up to 500mg aweek for 8 weeks and then come back down to 250mg a week I notice that by doing this I was able to control my estrogen levels with out using an ai. Overall I had a great experience with para pharma definently recommended trying thank you teamriods! Cheers;)

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed however if you have any questions they usually respond within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks which is pretty normal these days.

Items ordered

4 x testo p 100 PP

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth gear used 4 x testo p 100 PP within 8 weeks at 500mg a week. Overall teamriods is topnotch they got great products at a great deal.

Additional commentary

Thank you teamriods!!cheers;)

  • JT113's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • JT113
  • 17 hours ago

Great source. Ships as described. Gear is legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication on both eroids and email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast. Packaging was discrete.

Items ordered

1 x ANAVAR PP
1 x TAMOXIFEN 20 PP
1 x TESTO E 400 PP
2 x BACTERIOSTATIC WATER PP

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on cycle, so still haven't used the Tamoxifen. I can tell you the other products are great. They compare favorably to pharma grade gear I've taken in the past.

Additional commentary

Not much to say other than that this is a great source whose rating and reputation is deserved.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 19 hours ago

Review is for teamroids and parapharma anavar. Teamroids was great , communication was solid and product arrived fast and secure . The anavar was good quality and I could feel the addition pretty fast once added into the mix. The anavar seemed up to par with any other quality anavar I have had in the past. Will definitely use Teamroids again and their anavar in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good , they were very responsive to messages .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Don’t know the exact days but seemed to come fast for international.

Items ordered

Parapharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good, been using for a few weeks and results are what you would expect from quality anavar .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gsxr1000spanker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • Gsxr1000spanker
  • 22 hours ago

I’ve placed multiple orders with teamroids. One of the best in the business. This is for a promo offer.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communications. Always get back to you within 48 hours even though this is international and not in the same time zone

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks from order to the UK. Tracking number was provided and I could track the package all the way to my door. Products wrapped in bubble wrap and came undamaged.

Items ordered

1x para EQ 500 and para Mast E 200. I have only used the EQ. Mast E will be for a future cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the EQ for 12 week which is a little shorter than I would have liked but life got in the way. Obviously being eq it took a while to build up. Ran 300mg test e with 1x ml or 500 mg of eq. Felt a step up in strength at week 7/8 once the eq was in full swing. Weight went up by 5kg over the course of the cycle. Hungry all the time which help me to remember to eat. Used eq about 5 times before and I would say this worked as expected. On top of this, this para gear looks nicely bottled and is the same as other bottles of para gear I have.

Additional commentary

As I said, I’ve used these guys for multiply orders and it’s always been a painless process. Real professionals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • saffire
  • 4 days ago

Corona or NOT TeamRoids always make it !
Amazing source and has great products! I would 100% use them again.

Communication & Ordering process

TR is always on point with coms. Never have to hunt him down and for being an international src they always reply in a prompt manner. He was more than wanting to make me happy even tho I was not expecting anything. I was on to the next when he hit me up wanting to take care of me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packaged very discreetly and also very well as to avoid any possible damage to the products, or accidental opening of the package.

Items ordered

PARA PHARMA:
Testosterone cypionate
Anavar 10mg
Masteron prop
Bacterial Water

Product effectivenes and experience

I know good test-c or e when I use it. I did use 500-600mg/week My libido goes into overdrive usually which is how I can tell it's good or not. I liked this test a lot, I prefer dragon pharma over the parapharma. I did notice a small difference in strenght between these versions (dragonpharma being stronger) and the dragon pharma doesn't have EO I think which I prefer. This product does what it has to do in terms of effectiveness.
First time I used para pharma anavar, I switched from another well known sources var, used it around 3-4 weeks and like expected, I was very happy with the results. I took 50mg ed and my started progress went still forward. My diet wasn't 100% on point, but I was mostly on a caloric deficit. I was getting more and more vascular, strength went up and I lost a nice amount of bf. Looking as lean as I looked years before, when I was a skinny teenager. The pumps were amazing and I had a nice full look. All without any sides. No liver problems and lethargy like on other orals, no blood pressure problems. I decided to try 80mg ed for the last few days and now the bp started to increase. So I know 50mg is definitely my sweet spot and I'll definitely use var again, when I want to do a short cutter. All together I've ran the var around 7 weeks and I'm more than happy with the results.
PP Masteron prop 50mg eod - Loved this stuff, at 50mg eod my hairline stats to recede but the aggression, feel good feeling and hardness I get from this is just awesome. Also orgasms feel better for some reason when using this lol. This stuff is great for keeping bloat down a bit when pairing it with 500mg test! Bacterial Water was for my peptides (tb500/bpc) doesnt have any problems, good price for good bacterial water.

Additional commentary

The most impressive thing about this company was the customer service
I will definitely use TEAMROIDS again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 377
 
  • miggymig
  • 5 days ago

Teamroids always coming through!!

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed quick and clear instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17 days from here to there but with whats going on that is fast AF

Items ordered

Para Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Loved it I am coming off an injury so I ran it as either consider it a high TRT or low cycle 250mg a week.
I enjoy how thin the carrier is and no pip. I did nick a vein and got a good test cough for a few mim lol. But felt good to be getting strong again and libido took off

Additional commentary

Solid source good prices and reliable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chad_Browski's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Chad_Browski
  • 6 days ago

So far so good, everything worked as it should. I only ordered 1 item from them due to an emergency and that was 2x Para Pharma Test Cyp. I did not get my blood tested but I am confident with the Para Pharma products.

Communication & Ordering process

They communication was pretty quick, had a question about shipping and they answered it in the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered domestically for the first time and my products arrived within a week which is incredible but I am also used to ordering international (from different sources) which takes months. So I almost had an orgasm when I saw my package at the door after a few days.

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Cypionate T 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on it for a month and It is pretty smooth and no pip. Oddly when I mix it with my Dragon Pharma Test Prop there is also no pip BUT if I inject DP Test Prop on its own, there is a painful PIP that can last a week depending on which sites and even on non-virgin muscles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 6 days ago

Order form Earlier this Summer

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Fast. 1-2 Weeks.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Masto E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Was running it at 400/mg/wk, along with Test 500/mg/wk.

Definitely saw some amazing gains in size and also muscle Density. I didn't have to take an AI, and wasn't experiencing and sides of any kind. That's one thing I do like about Mast. The muscle definition I was seeing while I was gaining size was very impressive. I've taken other Brands of Mast before and it was one product that always gave me bad PIP, I was skeptical with this brand to be honest, But it has been some of the smoothest Mast I have pinned yet.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 7 days ago

Review for 200$ Para Pharma promo !

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication as always. All information provided fast !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast delivery to the eu no problems at all. Took less than a week to arrive.

Items ordered

1x Para Pharma T3
2x Testo E250 Para Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the test for TRT and T3 for hypothyroidism. Both products work like they should and dosage is not higher than on any pharmacy gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • masterchief07's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • masterchief07
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3177
 

Same review as given to another source.

  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 1 week ago

Long overdue review, small order from early summer cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Questions and concerns were answered quickly. Emails were responded back within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 business days total.

Items ordered

5x para pharma susta 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran para pharma sust at 700mg a week. Used for a solid 12 weeks. Noticed strength go up before anything, added about 30 pounds on my flat bench. I stacked the para sust with another sources tren E. Overall my goal was to be a little more lean by the end of the 12 weeks; however thats all on me and not sticking to my diet. Overall I can not be more pleased with this source, as well as para pharma sust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swellafella's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Swellafella
  • 1 week ago

Excellent source, used their para pharma test p and test e on my last cut I just finished.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive and quick to answer any questions or concerns I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was extremely fast and package was secure and very discreet

Items ordered

2x test e
3x test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Products worked great, I kicked off with the test p and knew it was gtg within 2 days, already waking up with morning wood and getting pumps at the gym. Moved over to the test e after about 2 weeks and still continued to receive the desired effects of the product through out the remainder of the 16 week run. Zero pip from this product. Loved the entire experience, I’ll definitely be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rasputin_Omega's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 
  • Rasputin_Omega
  • 2 weeks ago

Para Pharma Provi review. I was impressed with Para Pharma. I'd recently reviewed Provi from a different src and I can say definitely that I felt a more pronounced effect from the Para Pharma. Great sense of well-being on this product, sex drive insane, seemed to also help keep estro in check to some degree with my .125 trt dose of adex. Overall, I recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Good comms and support throughout

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good t/a for international esp because I ordered at the height of pandemic hysteria, I believe about 3 weeks

Items ordered

4x Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality product. Immediately felt a lift from this product versus the other brand I had been dosing prior. 50mg daily provided drop in SHBG (confirmed by blood work), sense of well-being, and have been ready to bang 24/7. Solid product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 3 weeks ago

Promo review for Para Pharma Dbol and Arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and answers question in timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged securely and took about 4 weeks after tracking number was issued to make it to my front door

Items ordered

Para Pharma 2 packs of 20mg x 100 Dianabol(Dbol)
Para Pharma 1 pack of 1mg x 50 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Immediately started taking Dbol as soon as it arrived. 4 tablets a day for 10 weeks. Within the first week started noticing my pumps were more intense and some slight water retention in my ankles. At week 4 my overall strength and wait gain became noticeable to family and friends. Appetite and endurance increased along with water retention and elevated estrogen side effects(nipples sore and acne break out). Started taking Arimidex 1mg daily. It took about 2 weeks for the Arimidex to get rid of my nipple soreness. At 8 weeks I had gained 19lbs and was lifting heavier than I ever have. Week 10 I had gained a total of 22lbs, some of it water weight of course, and some nice muscle mass. Very happy with my gains, but on the downside I developed several acne!

Additional commentary

Para Pharma gear seems to be a good quality product and has never let me down! Would definitely recommend using teamroids for all your gear needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • timewave's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • timewave
  • 3 weeks ago

This is for a promo from teamroids Huge thanks for the chance in the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was on point no complains, easy to use website and support system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came without issues no complaints.

Items ordered

Para Pharma
1x (Anavar 10)
1x (Dianabol 20)
1x (DECAN 300)

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with dianobol 40 for 6 weeks felt good solid gains, switched to anavar 40 for 6 weeks felt amazing the whole time. Loved the pumps in the gym lots of energy and didn't feel any side affects. Deca was 1 cc for 14 weeks along with some test. there isn't much to say about the cycle you feel great good gains very solid no side affects.

Additional commentary

I won't hesitate to use their products again. Solid gains no draw backs I really enjoyed the cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theyletmeout's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • theyletmeout
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for Para Pharma TESTO E 400

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly wrapped package about 10-12 days from shore to shore

Items ordered

Para Pharma TESTO E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Not my first Rodeo with Para Pharma or Test E but my first time with Para Pharma TESTO E 400

This was from a promo and cycle I ran several months back.

Ran this frontloaded 1.5ml then .8ml 2x per week. Kicked in relatively fast for Test E and I was noticing increased strength and pumps within about 3 weeks. Dosage is most definitely on point with this product at the 400mg/ml level as advertised. I am used to running about 600-700mg a week of test and my body was responding as expected on this dosage.

By week 5 all the usual culprits of Gyno were there, itchy nipples, some acne and water weight, a bit of moon face, oily skin good signs. Ran some Aromasin I had saved to keep this in check.

As far as strength and progression I had been off cycles and even strength training quite awhile, nearly 2 years, and this was a great kickstart to getting back in shape. It took me about 6 weeks but my body was back to looking how I want, my body fat was mostly melted off and my form was back to something I could feel good about. My strength didn't break any new personal records but I was back to where I wanted to be within a short amount of time thanks to this product.

After 8-9 weeks it looked like I had never left the gym for 2 years, I was nearly as physically fit and strong as I've ever been and would equate it to a year of strength training without testosterone enhancement. Libido was also back to feeling like I was in my early 20s again and my energy level and demeanor was back to where I wanted it to be.

Additional commentary

Great experience with these guys, PARA PHARMA is a reliable product and has always treated me well. TEAMROIDS communicates promptly and the shipping was fast and professional, they carry a great range of solid products, I recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Dax
  • 1 month ago

Review for the $200 coupon promo that I received from Teamroids to try their products with.
I opted to try Para Pharma testosterone and masteron enathate for "cutting" purposes.
I combined the products of course with deficit calories and increased cardio and volume training.
Because the gyms were closed I was mainly doing home workouts with dumbbells and bands and some workouts at the park where there's a pull up bar and dip bars.
Obviously this kind of skewed my results not having access to equipment but I still made it work and I'm pleased with my results and the gear and the service.
The gyms are open now in my area so it's full steam ahead.
I've lost some strength during this time but not as much as if I wasnt training or taking this high quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was really great , they answer messages fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived within about two weeks, items were wrapped well and nothing was missing or damaged.

Items ordered

Para Pharma 2 testosterone and 1 masteron enathate

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks
2ml Testosterone 500mg
1ml Masteron 200mg
Pinned 2x week split Mondays and Thursdays
As I stated above my results obviously weren't as great as I know they could have been if the gyms were open but obviously that's not related to the quality of the gear. I feel the quality of the gear was very high and it helped me maintain most of my strength and enhance my ability to cut and maintain muscle while I was dieting and doing a lot of cardio.
Masteron dries me out really well and brings out my veins. I look very aesthetic on Masteron and this time was no different, the testosterone keeps me nice and full, this is my favorite cut stack honestly. Both oils pinned smooth so swelling or knots. I didn't really have any negative sides either, just very horny and energized.
I would highly recommend teamroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shiftyleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Shiftyleo
  • 1 month ago

TR deserves to be #1! The best place to go for sure... These guys are top notch, their service goes above and beyond, not just for a gear site but all around service and product guarantee they are above and beyond most companies.

Communication & Ordering process

One of my favorite things is their communication and support. They always answer within 24hrs and no matter what I've asked or how much or little I've ordered or spent they treat me like a human not a dollar sign. They are helpful, polite, respectful and genuinely strive to take care of their customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All tracking info is provided quick, usually within 72hrs of when money is provided. They set expectations for what to expect during delivery, depending on shipper there are different levels of updates, so I'm never left wondering. The packaging is discreet, secure and in 2 years, I've never had an issue with damaged, missing or incorrect product. Longest I waited was a month but usually received within 2-3 weeks and I'm in US.

Items ordered

We have ordered a variety of product from here. Fiance male:Test cyp, test en, deca nan, tren a and tren e, mast, parabolan. Female: anavar and winstrol. We have used dragon pharma and para pharma. We can say that every product and either brand from them has been great quality. We see higher than expected muscle gains, increased endurance, increase strength. The anavar is amazing at keeping you lean and dryer but still helping with gaining muscle size. Winstrol is definitely stronger so typically only run that for 6 weeks 2 times a year, then go back to anavar.
Their PCT, novaldex and arimidex. Both worked well for reducing gyno, water retention reducer and overall hormone balance... Definitely research the differences in them and find which one is best for your needs because they do work differently and it's important you use the property PCT.
We have not had a single product that didn't work or were disappointed in.

Product effectivenes and experience

We have been running gear for about 3 years, switched to TR site 2 years ago and both fiance and myself (male and female) cruise year round. We both cycle between a higher dosage or stronger product and then back to cruise but it depends on time of year, what we are looking and feeling like. I recommend researching all product and finding what works for your personal needs. We first started by trying individual products, so knew how worked by itself. TR is consistent with levels of product and results, whether you use 1 product or a mix

Additional commentary

I wanted to give a high level overview of overall experience with them, everyone's needs and bodies and desires are different. No matter what you are looking for (body building, weight cutting or just everyday living healthy life and feeling great) or body type or gender, age, they have something for everyone!! You won't be disappointed at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredski's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • shredski
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3177
 

I will be starting a blast sometime soon so I will review the rest later

Then you haven't used the product for this review have you? You only can review once for each order. so review after your blast.

  • JanaVoda's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • JanaVoda
  • 1 month ago

My first purchase from eroids were from teamroids. Im happy with the results.

Communication & Ordering process

They are friendly and helpful, i asked for TN after i paid and i got it within 3 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As i wrote above i got my tracking number in 3 days, and recieved the goods in 16 days! It was well packed and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

As a woman i used 10mg daily of the product, half tablet in morning, half tablet at night. Total lenght of my diet was 3 months, as i used the stuff for the last 2. It gave me huge boost in fatburning and muscle build, since its not my dirat diet i can feel the difference. I uploaded pictures from my transformation, i was happy with the gear. It was legit for sure.

Additional commentary

Everything was good, i dont mind that i choosed teamroids for my first order, i recommend them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baerney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Baerney
  • 1 month ago

My review from last cycle using TEAMROIDS products

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, they are professionals!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, fast

Items ordered

Tren e, clomid, test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality! I used tren e for couple months and I cant complain.

My cycle was test e, tren e, stanozolos, methandienone and then PCT.
I started with test e and tren e with stanozolos for first 4 weeks, then 4weeks break with orals and another 4 weeks with methan.

Kind of basic cycle, but I dont take high dosages. I have 100kg now and before cycle I was like 92kg.
Its couple months after PCT, I gained fat a bit, but I feel like almost all muscles maintained!

Cant wait for another gear from TEAMROIDS!

Additional commentary

Professionals, high quality gear with good price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bearfan's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • bearfan
  • 1 month ago

Review is for ParaPharm Test C 250. 5 weeks into a 500mg per week blast pinned every 3.5 days. No PIP at all and weight and lifts have been going up weekly.

Highly recommended supplier and products.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Paid via bit coin on Friday and received a tracking number the following week. Product landed in my mailbox the following Thursday so less than 7 days from payment to delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was packed tightly and discrete. No issues unboxing at all.

Items ordered

3x ParaPharma Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using ParaPharama Test for 5 weeks so far.

Previously bought and used ParaPharama Anavar and had great results with it.

Additional commentary

Pics of labs done 5 weeks into blast of ParaPharm test C 250

https://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-report-from-para-250-test-c-from-teamroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaBullet06's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 1 month ago

Teamroids is amazing with great gear

Communication & Ordering process

I just placed my order and they do the rest. No need to reach out at all!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my package about 2 1/2 weeks after I placed my order and was all delivered in a very secure and discreet manner.

Items ordered

4 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great! No PIP at all! Very smooth to pin. I pinned 1.5 cc every 4 days for 15 weeks. Got great gains with very little sides.

Additional commentary

I would 100% use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBSNW1's picture
  • PRO
  • 513
 
  • EBSNW1
  • 1 month ago

This source sent me not one, but two full kits of Paratropin HGH! This was my first time testing Para Pharma products, and I was very positively surprised by the quality of the GH.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support is always perfect with the source; very speedy replies, quick updates in regards to tracking numbers etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging and double-wrapped envelope. Nothing anyone could have seen or felt from the outside!

Items ordered

2 x Paratropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm rather new to the generic HGH scene, as back in the day there were basically no generics that even came close to pharm GH or even had any GH in them.

But this Para Pharma HGH was a very positive surprise. Not only did it come packaged very well and professionally, but the effects were nothing short of what I'm used to from good GH.

Ran this GH at 4 IU / day split into 2 doses, just for the additional effects of fat loss and the health benefits. I noticed much better nail growth, improved skin and hair quality, as well as some decent fat loss despite running a rather high caloric surplus.

I only ran testosterone enanthate at 750mg/week in conjuction with these kits so as to not throw off any of the results I achieved.

Great kits, great lab, will be testing some actual Para Pharma gear soon I hope so that I can compare the quality with others and the stellar GH.

Additional commentary

Great source, great kits, good products and always a friendly guy. Can recommend buying here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 640
 
  • Dope
  • 1 month ago

Long overdue review for Teamroids and para pharma Paratropin 100 iu gh

Teamroids is one of the sources i know i can trust , i been dealing with him for years and i always receive greag service and i LOVE para pharma brand !

Truly great ppl that provide outstanding service

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comms when needed , i never experienced any problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast T/A and always great packaging , no worries for seizures or damaged goods

Items ordered

Paratropin 100 iu x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I run a lot of gh , gh and primo are my main drugs and para pharma offers both and at great quality/price

I LOVED the paratropin ! So clean and well dosed that even i didnt expect it

Used 6 iu eod until it was finished and i can say that this is great gh !
Excellent pumps and recovery ! I can push the carbs without spillover and with the skin thining
Deep restfull sleep with very vivid dreams , this is huge for me since better quality sleep-better recovery-better gains
I was able to push the food without getting fat wich is one of gh best attributes for me
3d looking muscles with a nice glow to my skin !
Reconstitutes perfect and moxes fast no drama here just legit product !

Additional commentary

Im very happy Para Pharma came out with gh since its one of my favorite brands and one that never disapoints

Thank you TeamRoids for the excellent service through the years and for always taking care of me

Much respect

Dope

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyt1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joeyt1969
  • 2 months ago

This is the 2nd time that I've ordered from Teamroids and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication was needed, as the ordering to delivery process was flawless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was 8 days. Packaging was discreet. No broken bottles.

Items ordered

4x Para Pharma Dianabol
3x Para Pharma Cialis
6x Para Pharma Decan 300
4x Para Pharma Anavar 10
3x Para Pharma Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything that I've used has been dosed perfectly. I started with cycles of Sustanon/Anavar/D-bol and cycles of Sustanon/Deca. MAJOR gains and feel great. Lost some bodyfat as well.

I recommend shopping here!