TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 95.37
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 61
Service
  • 9.98
  • 61
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 61
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 61
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 95.37
    • Avg: 9.93
    • Votes: 1490
    • Reviews: 775
    • Views: 105196

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • BJ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 120
 
  • BJ
  • 15 hours ago

A review of Para Susta 350.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was professional, Courteous, & responded back in a timely manner!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived a few weeks(2) after tracking was sent! Packing was discreet as expected & nothing was broken or damaged in any way after delivery arrived.

Items ordered

3 x Para Susta

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality & I’ll explain why... Only taking 350-500mg a week & Test levels are thru the roof(1300)!!!! Have bloods to prove it & posting a picture on lab section as soon as I get around to it! Usually just take TRT doses of 80/120 mg a week, but decided to do a short blast & check my levels after. I put on 10 pounds & currently tipping the scales at 233.

Additional commentary

Although different from the traditional Sustanon blend of four Test blends! Para Susta only has 3 Test Blends(Cyp,Prop,Enanthate), but still packs a punch! I recommend it highly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swellafella's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Swellafella
  • 21 hours ago

Review of Parapharma Tren A

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was spot on. They quickly responded to the few questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product came very quickly for international and the package was very discreet

Items ordered

Parapharma tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Loved the product, used it on my last cutting cycle and was able to drop close to 25lbs

Additional commentary

I have nothing but positive things to say about my entire experience with this supplier. I will definitely be using them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Davieboy1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Davieboy1977
  • 21 hours ago

Was kind enough to be let in on promo to try Para Pharma Products

Communication & Ordering process

None needed was updated with tracker and everything was good to go just waiting on delivery from postal service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet less then two weeks after I received tracker.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Products Test Prop 100, Testo 400 and Androl 50mg..

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks into the cycle and its going well.. Gyms closed so training 4 days a week at home..
Testo 400 is very Smooth no pip at all.

Doing 800mg Testo 400 a week. 400mg Monday & 400mg Thursday..

I'm doing 50mgs of Androl a day 2 weeks on and two weeks off in conjunction with the test. ...

Just finished my 2 second week pulse. Androl is fire can feel the extra energy and increase in lifts from the start. No need to do more then 50mgs as some sets I couldn't finish due to the burn and pump.

Looking forward to next six weeks of cycle see what I gain..

Additional commentary

Going to put in a good order myself for parma Pharma Products & PCT as I feel comfortable with supplier..

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnConner1776's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • JohnConner1776
  • 22 hours ago

TR is a well oiled machine. The entire process is smooth and no back and fort communication is necessary. Very professional.

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed because everything went to smooth. Communication was short to the point and very clear. Leaving me no questions to ask.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 4 days.

Items ordered

Anadrol Para
T3 Para
Clen Para

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 50 mg abom split into two doses 25mg in the am and 25mg in the pm. These Para aboms are excellent. I was throwing up a tremendous amount of weighs and putting on weight muscle and water. Felt like I could lift twice as long. Used them for 5 weeks.

Clen started very low dose 25mcg up to 100mcg vote temp was definitely up and sweating increased tremendously. Made me a little jittery but that subsided by the end of week one. I felt it help keep the abom water retention in check.

T3 I can’t say for sure if the T3 burned body fat but I can tell you it definitely did not eat any muscle as many have experienced. I kept it to 25mcg everyday for 5 weeks. I have more left which I will try on its own to see just how good they are but I’m confident they are great.

Additional commentary

Can’t say enough about Quality from start to finish. Only a fool wouldn’t order from these guys. All you have to do is donate and let TR do what they do and you won’t be disappointed. Thank You TR!

I recommend shopping here!
  • CatGrower's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CatGrower
  • 1 day ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have not tried the gear yet, but wanted to give a shoutout to teamroids as they are very swift on responses regarding the order.

Unfortunately my first package was lost on the way. Had a conversation about reshipment with teamroids and they reshipped without any issues. Second package took it's time, about a month and a half, but it got here. Well packaged and discrete.

Two thumbs up for customer service and I will most certainly be back for more.

Communication & Ordering process

5/5

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5/5

Items ordered

3 x Test E 400 mg/ml
Cialis 50 tabs

I recommend shopping here!
  • TylerDurden7810's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • TylerDurden7810
  • 7 days ago

Review for TeamRoids promo. ParaPharma Susta300

Communication & Ordering process

The team at TeamRoids are some of the most professional and customer focused people I've ever dealt with. Communication is on point and their response time is above and beyond anything I've dealt with before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick, considering it was coming from halfway around the globe. Packaging was discreet and secure, I could probably throw it against the wall and not even disturb the contents!

Items ordered

3x Susta300 - ParaPharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran an 8 week cycle 1mg E3D. Results were almost immediate with sex drive, sense of wellbeing and strength/stamina. Started to notice series strength and size gains after 3rd week. In total added about 14lbs to a 189lb frame.

Additional commentary

I very much recommend TeamRoids and will continue to use them as my primary source going forward.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Poetdrifter's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Poetdrifter
  • 1 week ago

Review For Promo #37 From 2020'
Para Pharma Products Promo.
2 PARA (NPP) DECAN P150
1 PARA ANAVAR 10MG
1 PARA TEST PROP

TR, And His Support Staff Has Been A Fantastic and Easy To Comm. With

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, Always Easy To Communicate With, Will Reply almost Immediately or Easily within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Fast. Has Been Faster Then most Any Supplier I've Ever Used. Promos I've Been In For TR, have Shipped Immediately. And Arrived Wrapped Well, No Broken Or Missing Items Ever. And Discreet. In 20 plus Years of Cycling. Has Been one of the Best I've Received.

Items ordered

2×PARA (NPP) DECAN P150
1×PARA ANAVAR 10MG
1×PARA TEST PROP

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Products When Was Able to Clearly feel the Effects And No Other Supplier/Brands Mask Any of the Products in Promo. Had A 3 Week Period Of Cruising Test Prop in Middle of October 2020. Was Using Some Of Para Pharma Test Prop From TR. Had Been on Para Pharm Test Prop 25mg 4xs Weekly for 3 Weeks before Using Promo 37 Products. Para Pharma Has Never Disappointed Yet. Loved Having All Fast Acting/Short Ester Products. Made It Easy For Me To Access How I Felt, Results, any Sides And Also Quality Of My Gains. I actually Had More of A Cutting Effect From The Products. Which Was Nice as I Had Started Adding Some Fat back on After Summer Cut. Diet Went To Hell, and I Endulged in Frozen Sweet Peas, Mashed Potatoes and Pot.Roast A Little Too Much From Sept. To October. But Ths Para Pharma.Really Surprised the Hell Out of Me.

Ran the Para Pharma
2x DECAN-PP150 at
500mg Weekly For 5 Weeks
Monday, Tues, Wed, Thurs = 1cc Daily (4cc)
Saturday 1cc
5cc(500mg) Total Weekly

1x TEST PRO100 At
200mg Weekly For 5 weeks
50mg Monday, and Saturday 1/2cc Daily
25mg Tues,Wed, Thurs, Sunday 1/4cc Daily
=200mg Weekly (2cc)

Anavar 10mgx100tabs
I Took 50mg of The Anavar Daily For Last 20 Days Of the 5 weeks. I took 25mg a.m/pm. Split.

The Results were Much More Pronounced Then I Had Anticipated for A Quick 5 week Run. I had a Noticable Drop In Fat After The last 20 Days With The Anavar In The Mix.
I didn't use Any AI or Cabar. I Did Notice I Really Didnt Have Any Sides That Were That Pronounced or That I Felt I Needed Any Anti Estrogen/Prolactin Meds For. I Liked How I Felt With the Low Dosed Steady Test Prop, and The Moderate/Higher Dosed Nandralone.
Didn't Have Any E.D..Issues. my Sex Drive was Actually Pretty Strong. I Started Getting Vascular An Full By 3rd Week. I Out on 7Lbs in 5weeks. Diet was Fairly Clean, trained Hard as Always, my Strength and Drive Went Up Fast. I Started To Shed Some Fat During Week 3 And By End Of Week 5, and Had Ran the Anavar Steady, Trained Moderatly, with Full Body Splits 4 Days A Week, and Isolated Body Parts 3 Days A Week For the 20 Days. I Feel I Made Some Great Progress Wirh The Para Pharma IN a 5 week Period. Very Happy with The Test Prop/NPP/Var Mix. Im going to Run these Doses Again In the Spring For 8 weeks And See What Happens, and With the Para Pharma Products. Overall. Strength, Lean Muscle, Some Fat Burning, and No Side Effects To Really Have To Deal With In 5 Steady Weeks.
Excellent Products from Para Pharma.

Additional commentary

TR, and His Support Staff Are Excellent, Hes Always Willing To Reach Out, And Work With Getting Products Needed For your Goals.
His TAs on Parcels Are Great, Product Selection Great, And When Need A Product Fast The State Side Menu Makes It Easy In a Bind... After Coming Back From Some Time off From Torn Bicep In 2019 I became Active On the Forum again. Tried A Half Dozen Suppliers in Eroids Forum Over A Year Period and TR has Delivered Great Product's Everytime.

I Definitely Recommend TR and His Staff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shred777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 377
 
  • Shred777
  • 3 weeks ago

Para Pharma Testo E 400 and Accutane

Communication & Ordering process

TR is good about returning messages in a timely manner.
The ordering process on the website is very easy, one of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looked like normal packages and arrived in mailbox without issue.
The packages arrived within the timeframe that TR said they would arrive in.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo E 400 x2 (PROMO)
Batch: EWT251
Exp: 12/2025
Pic of gear:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/para-pharma-testo-e-400

Para Pharma Accutane 20mg (100 tabs) (NOT A PROMO)
Batch:ITN001
Exp: 12/2023
No pic but they are round yellow colored tabs with "PP" on them.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run the Para Pharma Testo E 400 for 47 days (6 weeks and 5 days).
I been running 3/4mL (300mg) twice a week (600mg a week total)
I ran this Test solo. I usually run 500mg of Test a week in my cycles but because I was not stacking it with anything I ran it at 600mg a week. No front loading and I ran my usual AI dosage and didn't feel a need to change it.

This must be said, the PP Testo 400mg/mL is highly concentrated gear, and therefore comes with some pip. That's just how it goes man. The pip didn't hinder my training but it was there. It was there enough that at times I wished I was stacking it with something so there would be less pip. I used 23g 1in syringes and rotated glutes and quads.

Week 2: I noticed an increase in libido.
Week 3: I really started to feel this Test. Some mild night sweats, slightly oily skin, visibly fuller muscles and vascularity, and I was up 5lbs on the scale. At this point I knew I was pinning good Test!
Week 4: The veins in my quads were prominent 24/7!
Week 5 and 6: My strength was up and I was up 11lbs on the scale.
I'm at the tail end of week 7: looking good, feeling good.
I didn't expect just running 100mg of Test more a week than what I usually run to be this powerful...
The Para Pharma Testo E 400 is damn good Test!

Para Pharma Accutane 20mg I been running 20mg every other day starting a few weeks before I started the PP Testo E 400. I have run pharma grade Accutane at this same dosage and have to say, this UGL is just as good as pharma grade in my opinion. There have been a few times I have skipped a day because the colder weather combined with the Accutane drys my lips out. But my skin is acne free. I'm a vain dude lol what can I say, I like being muscular and having clear skin.

I vouch for both these products.

Additional commentary

Thanks TR for the great Test and Accutane!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingme101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • kingme101
  • 3 weeks ago

Para pharma test prop 100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support not needed although if any questions about order come up they usually answer pretty quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 3 weeks which was quick considering the pandemic were are in.

Items ordered

5 test prop 100 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran for about 7 weeks . Pinned ever morning 100mg of test prop and ever other day I was taking letro about 1.2 mg. Started at 200lb pretty lean about 12%body fat and by the end of blasting test for 7 weeks and enough calories to grow I went up to around 218 and stayed around the same bodyfat. Really smooth gear no pip . I was still doing about 20 min of cardio just to keep my heart health and to help my blood pressure in check. Definitely got a lot stronger however I was more focused on building up my back and tris. Really noticed a big difference. Personally like running high test then coming back down to a trt dose. Overall everything went smooth. I definitely feel like my mood and energy gets a lot better when on test only cycles.

Additional commentary

Thank you teamroids!! Much appreciated!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DiscoDave's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • DiscoDave
  • 3 weeks ago

Test cyp 250 para pharma

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was answered in a timely matter, no support was needed once order placed and tracking was sent no issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once order shipped it took about 4 weeks international, so not bad at all. All packaging was secure and discreet no worries

Items ordered

3 test cyp 250 para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I added the test cyp to my cycle of tren, I was doing 1 cc test cyp 250 and 1cc tren eod, got all the regular effects from any good test ( strength, libido, ) the para pharma line is at the top of my list when it comes to products good quality good dosage and no pip with injections

Additional commentary

Teamroids is a solid company professional, good products and communication, once you place an order you really have no worries they will come thru.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Minet's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Minet
  • 3 weeks ago

This is the second time I have used Teamroids and will continue to use them and there products. Oils were smooth and I experienced very little to no pip at all, would definitely recommend to anyone for quality gear.Thanks guys I appreciate it and look forward to trying some of your other products out.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point, kept updated with delivery notes and such.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing obvious in packaging, very discreet and well wrapped.

Items ordered

Clomid 50 Para Pharma
Tamoxifen 20 Para Pharma
TESTO E 250 Para Pharma
Anavar 10 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

TESTO E 250 I was on 500mg at a time as don’t like to take very high dosages of Testosterone so it lasted me for a while. Was pinning twice a week of 250mg. Quality of the products were great as you would expect from this source. Didn’t check Test levels, only checked estrogen and prolactin levels while being on however had a very successful cycle and managed to add some muscle size.Anavar, i used it the last 4 weeks of the cycle at 50mg a day and it was insane the pumps from it were painful especially on leg day.... Brutal back pumps!! Strength wise super impressive ,never thought anavar was so good for that porpose, I was wrong !! As far as visiual effects of it increased vascularity witch was cool new veins on shoulder traps and chest even on a bulk so it was super!!
Clomid and Tamoxifen: Spot on! This is the first time I have used Para pharma clomid and tamoxifen and I can say that I will be coming back. I used clomid and tamox for boost during short Pct and after a 6 weeks test e 500mg/wk winter bulk cycle. Test is best but people must be aware that you will be 100% SHUT DOWN after any cycle, even if it's a "light" beginner testosterone cycle. Clomid was used 150 mg for day one then tapered per week at 100/50/50/50/25. Tamoxifen was used at 60 mg for day one then tapered per week at 40/40/20/20/10. Yes, I did a 5 week pct because that's what works for ME, and most time i stay on TRT. I lost roughly 8-10% of strength after pct but with a very little size change. My libido and overall quality of life was much better after using PP pct and it felt on par with any pharma grade products. I can tell I am no longer shut down from this cycle and will be getting bloods done to confirm this once COVID-19 gets out of our lives!

Additional commentary

Great shop to spend your money with. A solid 3 orders from them now with no dramas. Can’t ask for much more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • scampy
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for cialis, proviron, and test prop. I havent gotten to the test cyp yet.
The test prop was very strong. I got a little pip from the first three shots then i got used to it and then it was pain free. From only dix weeks of use i gained 11 pounds of lean muscle. My sense of well being was up. I had some very greasy skin and my hair was growing twice as fast than normal while i was on it. The pumps while lifting were intense and my strength seemed limitless while on the test p.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is top notch, if you need something or have a question these guys are there for you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet as always ta was i think only 9 days

Items ordered

Proviron para
Cialis para
Test prop para
Test cyp para

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive always had good results with para pharma products. The cialis and proviron i use for obvious reasons, to have harder stronger erection during sex and the cialis Proviron mix for me makes me good to go for 3 days from just one pill each.
The test prop i used for 6 weeks at 100 mgs eod.

Additional commentary

Will always continue to use and recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • catkinson
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a shout out for providing phenomenal quality and top service here for years. These are the nicest guys you will deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I've done multiple transactions in the last 5 years with Team and have no complaints to speak of on this order either.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a for this order was 12 days. That is perfect for an intl source. The longest was 17days. Products was well kept and undetectable.

Items ordered

2 Nandroprop 150s
2 testo400s
Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this cycle for 8 weeks. It consisted of npp at 450mg weekly, 300mg testprop and 400mg testo.
This is reveiw is not for the testprop from Para. I didn't receive it from TR. I like the fact of 150mg/ml in Paras version of npp. And I like having 400mg test per ml. It allows less oil to be pinned. I pinned 1ml M/W/F of npp and 1ml once a week of the t400 on Fridays. This is close to my top favorite cycles. I love the fast effect of npp and the fullness and size gain from fast deca. The t400 as is before in other cycles does for me pack a punch. But it's to he expected with 400mg of hormone per ml. I was very well pleased with the high quality of Para Pharmas oil this time around as I have been each time in the past. Para over the last 5 years have prooven great quality imo.

Additional commentary

Man i cant say enough to show how please I am with Team and the from years of service on this board. It's no wonder they have climbed the rankings and withstood the test of time by continuing to serve the community with badass pricing, super high quality gear and exceptionally good service and shipping.
Dont hesitate to let them serve you, and you cant go wrong with Paras quailty. They have established and maintained superb standards for a handful of years here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PolskaPower's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • PolskaPower
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for para pharma products. Primobolan and nolvadex.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication from team roids is top notch. They always respond in a very fast time and answer any questions you have. Compared to other sources I would say team roids communication. And support is the top.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete and shipping is fast. Never had any wrong products or issues. Always was correct.

Items ordered

Para pharma primobolan. And para pharma nolvadex .

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the primobolan starting off low dose of 400 mg a week along with test E at 500mg a week. Been saving up bottles of primo for a long time prior , to be able to have a long enough cycle for it, para pharma primo is top notch and grade A+++. Some other labs I believe that they use EQ or masteron in there primo as a substitute. But I do not think that’s the case with para pharma. Vascularity and definition is progressing big time with the primo. Also use the nolva every other day to try and keep some of the water retention down from the test.

Additional commentary

Para pharma products are very legit and I recommend them highly. Cant go wrong if you are questioning which labs to to go with or which source, team roids. And para products are the way to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 240
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Para Pharma products

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy ordering process. I've made at least a dozen orders with this source and never any problems. Communication is always clear and fast response times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the fastest turn around times for an international source I've used, a reason why I keep coming back. Usually less than two weeks. Packaging is professional and secure.

Items ordered

I've ordered many different products but this order was

Proviron para pharma
Test E 400 para pharma
Aromasin para pharma
Test P 100 Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test E 400 to cut down on oil volume because I was running multiple compounds and it took up less space in the barrel. I imagine if I were to take a cc of it by itself it would have pip but I was pinning 5 days a week at less than half a cc each pin and never had any pip. High quality test and effective. I put on 20+ pounds during my run and this was the foundation.
I love using proviron and this brand was exceptional. Hardened up my physique and kept me feeling good throughout my run not to mention the rise in libido is always a plus.Used 50mg a day split am/pm.
The aromasin kept my estro in check at half a pill 3 times a week. I was running a gram of test a week, test E/prop combo, and no estro related problems.
The test prop was very good. Went to work fast, raised libido and sense of well being were up by week two. Used along with test E to keep water retention down as opposed to just test E by itself.

Additional commentary

Team Roids is my go to international source because of their great prices and quality products along with fast turnaround time. I'd definitely recommend to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • davey dave
  • 3 weeks ago

Was lucky to be put on a promo and tried out the Para test e 400. I got in a little over my head with the high dosage but everything on teamroids side was exactly on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Ask to be in Promo, for a response within a few days. Followed the instructions and recieved an email that it was sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged nicely and recieved my promo within a little over a week.

Items ordered

Promo pack 3 para test e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Honestly thos stuff hit me like a kick from a horse. I did 1 cc and the following night for work I was limping. Pip was not bad at all it's just my butt to my leg felt like I got hit by a bat. Stupidly enough I again did another cc without diluting it 5 days later in my other glute. Do the same thing u get the same results. Finally I smartened up and diluted it with some tren and it completely fixed the issue. The high concentration of the test needed to be diluted everytime. After that it went smooth for a few weeks until I ran out of tren and decided to run a lower concentration of test that suited my cycle. Other than the high dose of it, it was fine. I felt great went it kicked in and started to swell up but I discontinued due to not having anything to cut it with.

Additional commentary

Test e 400 I'm my opinion should be diluted with something unless you have had experience with it and your already hip to it. It was good but honestly it was too strong for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • steroidmen
  • 3 weeks ago

My review of the source which pleased me many times. With whom it is always pleasant to deal with and always confident in the quality of delivery and communication products.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a problem with long waiting times for questions. Teamroids communicates correctly and politely, which is respectful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products are very well packaged and delivered in one week. I love opening packs from Teamroids)

Items ordered

All PP
FEMARA
CLOMID 50
HCG
TEST E400

Product effectivenes and experience

Before the Test + Tren cycle, I took a break with Teamroids and started with HCG 300iu every three days. Then 50 clomi every other day. And of course I was looking forward to starting a cycle with Testo E 500 per week.

Additional commentary

With Teamroids, there is no doubt that the result will be. An excellent source that should be in the TOP 1. Never had a problem. Thanks guys .

I recommend shopping here!
  • mckro92's picture
  • TROLL
  • -61
 
  • mckro92
  • 3 weeks ago

Feedback on my teamroids order and the quality of service

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with teamroids as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet packaging a little longer on shipments change of place of departure but its still super fast and reliable is above all what we are looking for

Items ordered

Susta 350
Boldo 500
TrenE 200

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle
600mg susta
750mg boldo
500mg trenE

I will give you a post-cure return Susta para pharma Boldo TrenE

I used anavar at the start of the cycle but from another source, the quality of which I would also review.

So having already used the susta several times as well as the boldo I am always satisfied the quality is really at the top the libido always present the oily skin with the boldo better endurance and venous as not possible :)

So as regards the trenE I had the feelings that I had with several TrenE of good quality.

Anxious at times borderline paranoid night sweating and a libido to want to violate everything that moves :)

So great trenE but definitely I prefer the A or I don't end up psychopath with it.

Additional commentary

I recommend and would recommend this supplier who has never disappointed me both in terms of quality and communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • icemanrrc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • icemanrrc
  • 3 weeks ago

This is for Para Pharma Susta 350. This was by far the best test blend I have used. My strength, energy and endurance was great and was the most noticeable about the third week of use. I experienced almost no extra water retention. It pinned very smooth. I experienced a little PIP, but not that bad and most likely was from the prop.
I’d highly recommend this lab and supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Couldn’t have been easier. Very detailed, easy to follow instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No broken or damaged vials. Everything was very carefully and discreetly packed.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Susta 350

Product effectivenes and experience

16 weeks, 1cc 2x weekly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • bundlz
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Team roids para pharma masto e 200

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support where on top like always no problems or hassle never with Team roids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package well wrapped up nothing broken T/A is always between 2 or 4 days top notch

Items ordered

2 x Masto E 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Masteron after my bold cycle to hardened a little bit I whas sitting around 14% BF 224 lbs cutted down a little bit just on sight and look and started running the Masteron e it whas my first time using the longer ester I prefer the short ester above the long why I don't really know but I love short ester I know it's more pinning but with a good inject rotation it's not that bad so pinnind the mast @ 300 mg each week and I got say Im always whas surprised what mast can do in low doses @ a good bf percentage and im nice lean and with 250 test besides I'm full as f## improvements really stayed the same no really extra strength gains or extra agression or bad sides just that I leaned well out I'm thinking of cruising further on test c and then start my summer cycle after that its time to go off again for a while thanks team roids for the excellent products and service see you soon!

Additional commentary

Good source
Quality products
Honest vendor!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mcos's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Mcos
  • 3 weeks ago

Always prompt with their email and order response times. Shipping is wonderful in it's time if arrival. Excellent prices and and sometimes even a few extra freebies! Product quality is thru the roof. I fully recommend these guys.They are awesome!

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick within the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight, secure, discreet, quick and easy to follow progress.

Items ordered

EQ 500 Dragon Pharma
Proviron Dragon Pharma
Undecanoate 250 Dragon Pharma
Deca 500 Dragon Pharma
Para pharma SUSTA 350
Aromasin Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ 500 Dragon Pharma
I’ve used EQ maybe 5 times now and this has worked as expected. Obviously takes time to get going but I’ve been using it for FEW weeks now and you can feel the difference at about week 7. Slow, honest muscle gain.
Proviron Dragon Pharma
As usual it feels like it supercharges the test your on. Almost annoyingly horny.
Undecanoate 250 Dragon Pharma.
Ran this before switching to Susta350. At 250 a week I was felt really good. I have now done with the SUSTA 350 and I’m switching back to this at 125mg/w cruise. Keeps everything working as it should.
Deca 500 Dragon Pharma
Only used this at 125mg/w during cycle for joints. I’ve not done this before and it’s a bit of an experiment. Can’t say I can honestly feel the deca but my joints do feel really good at the end of the cycle.
Para pharma SUSTA 350:
ran during cycle at 1ml/w lots of size and weight gain. Started at 93kg.
Now just over 102kg. I do bloat little. I’ve been using Dragon Pharma excellent Aromasin to keep this at bay (previous order from team roids). Para pharma SUSTA 350 works well but I’m not a fan of the prop as there was a manageable amount of pip. I would have been suspect if there wasn’t though due to the high MG strength with prop in the mix.

Additional commentary

I wish that I had bloodwork to back up my review, but due to an unexpected job loss immediately after placing my last order I can not justify spending the money on tests at this time. As soon as my financial situation becomes more flexible I will have bloods pulled and tie them to this review.

All in all I have full confidence in this product based on the results that I have seen and the source has been a please to work with. I have no reserves about recommending this product from this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twister83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Twister83
  • 4 weeks ago

Had some shipment problems initially but they made it right and came through. Everything showed up and quality on point as always. Been a customer for years and will continue to be.

Communication & Ordering process

Had problems receiving when they were using one shipping method but they changed that and reshipped and I received product within 3 weeks. Gave me a 100 dollar credit for the trouble.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks on reship and recieved it discrete and protected.

Items ordered

Testo c
Deca
Cialis
Anavar
All products para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using Deca and test for 3 weeks with nice steady gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShitFuckStain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ShitFuckStain
  • 1 month ago

I would gladly recommend this site and say that it is reliable and the products that come from it are of very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I didn't know what one of the details that were required from me was and I was helped on figuring it out and the items shipped in a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was pretty good just as if I got some sorta shipment off ordering something online. Nothing strange and very discreet.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used in the standard 2-week cycle style. It worked phenomenally. The product is exactly as stated and the dosing seems to be right. Lost quite a few pounds and am slowly showing more and more veins. I personally very much liked how their Clen pills are tiny and easy to swallow as I take it with other things so it just makes it that much easier to swallow it all in one go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dixx09's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dixx09
  • 1 month ago

This is now my second order with Teamroids. Communication is always golden, shipping time only takes a few weeks. Gear is always amazingly priced & Never have had any major issues with the gear, ordering or delivery period.

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue with the pickup person and had to change names. Responded quickly and problem was resolved same day. Discount code wasn’t working so they applied it for me. Never had to wait long for a reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged & discreet. nothing damaged. Package arrived around 3 weeks after ordering.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testo Enanthate 400mg/ml x2 vials
Dragon Pharma Trenbolone Enanthate 200mg/ml x2 vials
Dragon Pharma Boldo 300mg/ml x1 vial
Para Pharma Dbol 20mgx100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Arimidex 1mgx100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20mgx100 tabs

Bonus = Para Pharma Test E 250mg/ml x 3 vials for $500 order

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality on everything was perfect. Performed as expected. No PIP or really any issues period. I ran 400mg test and 200mg Tren / week for 10 weeks with a 4 week dbol kickstart at 20mg ED. This cycle sometimes gives me issues with Gyno so once the sensitivity started I began running .5mg of Arimidex EOD and it eliminated the issue. Saw immediate size and strength from the Dbol and overall gain during cycle was 25lbs while managing to maintain 11-12% body fat.

Additional commentary

Gear Pictured Here.
https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/159018/193A757B-CB37-44F4-8487-3B036131CE7E.jpeg

I recommend shopping here!
  • schecterc1h's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • schecterc1h
  • 1 month ago

I was offered to join the promo and received great communication and my products arrived quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

The source worked with me because I originally chose products that didn’t work within the promo guidelines. They were patient enough to offer me another choice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came sooner than three weeks

Items ordered

2 x Masto E

Product effectivenes and experience

Love para pharma stuff. Super clean and smooth oil. Masteron is one of my favorite compounds. I really respond to the estrogen reducing effects of it so I have to run my test high when I run a decent amount of masteron. 750 test and 500 mast are the sweet spots for me and this worked as expected. Love the mood boosting effects I get from it too.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source. Very professional and reliable. I have ordered from them before and no complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL3
  • 218
 
  • alekaras
  • 2 months ago

Another exceptional transaction with TR

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent when needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 14 days which is pretty good, packed super discreet and well wrapped, everything came intact!!

Items ordered

Parapharma winstrol 100x50
Parapharma superdrol 100x10
Parapharma winstrol 100x10

Product effectivenes and experience

All products (tabs) where well pressed no dust left on the packs or broken ones.
Superdrol :used it as a kick start to my previous blast at 30 mg Ed couldn't handle it more... Pumps started at day 4 and after a week the strength and fullness followed, gained 4 kgs in 3 weeks witch is pretty damn good if you consider that after 10-12 days I had to force feed my self, strong stuff next time I'd go with 20 MG Ed..
Winstrol :used them both at the end of my blast with a cruise dose of test to clear up, started at 70 mg Ed split am pm for 2 weeks and dropped it down to 50 Ed cause my joints couldn't handle it. Got all the visual benefits from winny veins hardening and a good amount of strength even on a cruise dose of test

Additional commentary

Excellent source very professional!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fthetank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • fthetank
  • 2 months ago

LATE REVIEW. This review is for their promo in June.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication during the promo was insanely fast. I’m sure they were swamped with promo orders but they responded to my messages within a day or two. When I failed to submit my review, their support team contacted me and politely inquired why I was late. I explained why, which I will touch on later in this review, to which they kindly responded and wished me well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA for the promo packed landed within a few weeks, which again is insanely fast for a promo pack and international shipping. Everything was tight, secure and inconspicuous.

Items ordered

Para pharma NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle was as fallows, 400mg of test E(from another source) and 450mg of para NPP which I ran for 10 weeks. I started the Test 2 weeks prior to the NPP just so everything would start kicking in around the same time.

On to the quality. I was hesitant to trying Para pharma gear again. A few years ago I used some Para Sust 350 from another source and it had some major pip. I was delighted their NPP had NONE! Their oil is flawless and thin enough to draw through a 25g needle, even though I usually draw with a 21g or 22g needle and swap tips. Labels and caps were all very professional, which is consistent with what I’ve experienced from Para Pharma gear in the past.

The results. Quality and exactly what I see when I run NPP. NPP is one of my favorite compounds. I added around 12 pounds, which put me at 270. I don’t really like to put more weight than that on because it can be cumbersome in my line of work to pack around that much weight. Where it really shined was my physique and strength. I was able to hit prs in my deadlift, 620 lbs and I finally got 315lbs for 10 reps on my front squat. This cycle I really focused on adding size and strength to my legs as they have always been lacking.

Additional commentary

The reason why I was unable to use their product immediately. About a month after received the promo I had some health problems. I didn’t feel comfortable running their gear until it cleared up. I wanted to be able to get the most out of it and my health is always my priority. Again, they were extremely understanding and wished me well on my recovery.

Teamroids will be my supplier for anything international. Period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skelda's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Skelda
  • 2 months ago

Review for order received several months ago
MASTO E 200 PARA PHARMA
TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast communication with supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small and discreet package, went through customs no problem.

Items ordered

MASTO E 200 PARA PHARMA
TESTO E 250 PARA PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip, I was not using gear for some time as gyms were closed in my country, recently used this stuff and its great, both products are working as intented.

Additional commentary

Para pharma is very nice brand ant TeamRoids is great supplier, would recommend again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • John_doe's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • John_doe
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3268
 

Not relevant. make timely reviews or none at all.