TEAMROIDS.TO

  • 94.8
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 110
Service
  • 9.97
  • 111
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 110
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 110
  • Owned by teamroids
    • Score: 94.8
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 1264
    • Reviews: 613
    • Views: 77183

TEAMROIDS.TO Reviews

  • WINNING's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • WINNING
  • 5 hours ago

This is for Team Roids promo 4 testo 400

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. No problems. Replys were always in a timely manner and prompt and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very well and discrete T/a time was 10 days.

Items ordered

4 Testo 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for three months and did 800mg per week. I love testo 400. I prefer it over sust or any other test in that matter. I was alot stronger and broke many Pr's. I gained 15 lbs some water but a decent amount of muscle and my body fat went down to the low 12 percent range. Sex drive and confidence was up high and also my gym aggression was high too. I was getting an oily face but thats natural with me and morning woods were every morning. I usually do trt but I decided to Amp up my test and I do have to say this product alone does the ticket. My girl friend is happy and even through carona I still lost the fat and gained muscle.

Additional commentary

I love this product 10 out of ten!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rubin0621's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Rubin0621
  • 1 day ago

This a review for teamroids PP decan 300 and PP clen 40.

Communication & Ordering process

TeamRoids is always fast to respond with any questions and I may have and always act in a professional manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and fast turnaround as to be expected with this supplier.

Items ordered

2x PP Decan 300
1x PP Clen 40

Product effectivenes and experience

I added the deca to my stack of test dbol and HgH. Ran deca at 300 ew. joint health has been fantastic even working under heavy load and the strength gains and size have been great as well. At 300mg a week I personally had no need for caber but i did have some on hand however i did have a bit of shortness of breath while on. Cycle ran for 16 weeks running test dbol and HgH all the way through and dropping dbol after week 4. The clen was used by my wife and she had good results she never went over 20mcg and never had any jitters and leaned out a good deal in her arms and midsection

Additional commentary

I have been using teamroids for quite some time now and will continue to do so. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • vengar's picture
  • LVL2
  • 159
 
  • vengar
  • 3 days ago

TEAMROIDS/ParaPharma

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, updates throughout the whole process. Source even followed up afterwards to make sure I was satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was 9 days to the West, add on a couple days for processing. Secure packaging as well.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very happy with the quality of this product. Oil was smooth and could draw easily through a 27g slin pin. No pip, even when injecting sub-c in the abdomen. As far as results, well I wasn’t able to train due to the lockdown but I’ve still been able to maintain a decent amount of muscle in my upper body during the past 8 weeks of use. Sex drive and energy levels have been high. My only complaint would be that I wish the lab would list the carrier oil on their labels.

8 weeks in I had bloodwork done. 125 mg/wk had my levels at 1150 ng/dl. This was higher than I expected, 143 ng/dl higher than my previous score running Dragon Pharma at the same dose.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/results-for-para-pharma-test-cyp

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenDaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TrenDaddy
  • 3 days ago

Review for adex and tren. Using tren as a cruise currently along with test

Communication & Ordering process

Great, always quick to answer any question I have for them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is good for international. Quick to receive with no issues through customs and packaging is tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Tren E
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Im running 100mg Tren e along with Test e 150mg(Different source) per week. I started to notice the tren at the end of week 2 and forsure in week 3. My sex drive is starting to increase. I notice the tren has been keeping me lean and I havent had any bad side effects on such a low dose than heartburn which is standard for me with tren. Im also noticing my strength is going up a tad and im aslo getting a little more vascular at this dose. Higher doses I get extremely vascular with tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 3 days ago

Para pharma sust 350 mast e

Communication & Ordering process

No messages exchanged

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel wrapped decent and it came in 14 days came quickest international so far

Items ordered

Sust 350 mast e para

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a fair amount of other brands of gear in my time recently I have used para a lot more and never been unhappy with the results. Sust mix is not the normal esters prop c and e not deca ester so no waiting for peek levels and a the prop added a sharp boost .5ml ed felt the prop kick in after 10 - 12 days aggression boost to the max. The long esters built up and strengh went insane it's my normal dose of test minus the prop and if anything it's over dosed but that could of been the prop making it feel more. Decent mast is hard to come with so much rubbish around and fake about para put my mind at ease 600 a week i went dry to the bones cuts came in and felt the dht running through me as did my wife. The mast is top shelf. 0 pain injecting and smooth

Additional commentary

Teamroid decent source

I recommend shopping here!
  • brujah123's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • brujah123
  • 3 days ago

Dear community,

this review covers my most recent experience with TeamRoids — with regards to their customer service and their products. Without participating in their promotion here on eroids, I’ve ordered some ParaPharma Oxymetholone (Anadrol, dosed at 50 milligrams per tablet), some Oxandrolone (Anavar, dosed at 10 milligrams per tablet) and some Tadalafil (Cialis, dosed at 20 milligrams per tablet). However, TeamRoids decided to add in three more Oxandrolone sachets as promotional items. Frankly, I didn’t expect this at all and therefore was/still am overly grateful.

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer service is excellent: I’ve yet to come across another source that answers equivalently quickly and always in a well-mannered tone. The Communication via eroids’ private message system has worked splendidly well; all order-related inquiries were answered within 24 hours — both on weekdays and on the weekend. Furthermore, TeamRoids always keeps you updated via e-mail (with regards to payments, shipping etc.).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Despite the SARS-CoV-2-pandemic shipping has been very quick: The order has arrived within a week in Western Europe and was both neutrally and securely packed. While I only ordered tablets this time around, vials certainly wouldn't be able to break in this packaging!

Items ordered

ParaPharma Oxymetholone (Anadrol, dosed at 50 milligrams per tablet)
ParaPharma Oxandrolone (Anavar, dosed at 10 milligrams per tablet)
ParaPharma Tadalafil (Cialis, dosed at 20 milligrams per tablet)

Product effectivenes and experience

The tablets come in sturdy plastic sachets, are convex, round, well-pressed and can be easily split. However, they don’t have a pre-determined breaking point, thus I wholeheartedly recommend to use a special tablet cutter in order split them evenly. The only minimal aspect to complain about is that the plastic sachets - once ripped open - can't be resealed. ;)

Anadrol/Oxymetholone
The Oxymetholone tablet have a light green-ish colour.

The Oxymetholone was used in a pulsatile manner: I’d use it two weeks in a row at a dosage of 25 milligrams 90 minutes prior to my workouts (in conjunction with 250 milligrams TUDCA) and then pause two weeks in order to keep the strain on my body low. This protocol has immensely increased my muscular endurance and allowed me to squeeze out up to 6 more repetitions per set, depending on the exercise in question. I’ve been on maintenance calories while on Oxymetholone and still added some lean mass within the two-week-episodes. At the same time, my vascularity increased noticeably. I‘ve used pharmaceutical grade Oxymetholone multiple times in the past, back when it still was easily available (especially in pharmacies in Thailand). Quality-wise ParaPharma‘s Oxymetholone is completely on par with the products I‘ve used in the past and economically way more attractive as well. I‘ll certainly continue to use it in the pulsatile manner described above!

There were no noticeable sides: A moderate increase in systolic blood pressure was noted approximately 60 – 90 minutes post intake. This however has been completely alleviated by the Tadalafil (see below). As my Oxymetholone dosage was quite low-ish, there haven’t been other more or less common sides, such as appetite suppression, lethargy etc.

Tadalafil/Cialis
The Tadalafil tablets have a deep brown-ish colour.

I’ve used the Tadalafil at a dosage of 5 milligrams per day primarily as a simple means to lower my systolic blood pressure. This plan has worked overly well: With this protocol I was able to achieve an average reduction by 4,3 mmHg, which is modest but yet measurable. While I don’t have any erectile issues yet, the Tadalafil certainly made my erections come and stay way easier with even the most delicate arousal.

Sides were only noticeable when the dosage exceeded 20 milligrams within 24 hours: I’d mainly experience nasal congestion due to vasodilation, which would last approximately 4 hours post intake.

Oxandrolone/Anavar
The Oxandrolone tablets have a vivid orange colour.

The Oxandrolone was solely used by my wife. Well, she was extraordinarily happy with the product: Within 4 weeks at 20 milligrams per day she was able to put on approximately 6 lbs while recomping. Thus, her caloric consumption barely exceeded her approximate caloric expenditure. She also was able to increase her workout volume noticeably, without experiencing any additional exhaustion. Furthermore, her vascularity increased tremendously, especially in her arms and shoulders. She was basically pumped all day.

Now onto the sides: There were no noticeable virilization symptoms. However, she has already used Testosterone in the past and virilized due to that (i. e. her voice has deepened quite a bit). Another noteworthy aspect: Her libido became ridiculous! She basically asked me to jump her multiple times per day.

Additional commentary

To sum it up: TeamRoids is a superb source with exceptional customer support and excellent products (ParaPharma)!

Best regards,
B

I recommend shopping here!
  • Travis3hon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Travis3hon
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • William167's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • William167
  • 6 days ago

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY THAT TEAMROIDS TRULY IS THE BEST SOURCE YOU CAN POSSIBLY CHOOSE!! IF YOUR NOT TO SURE WHO TO TRUST I JUST WANT EVERYONE TO KNOW TEAMROIDS IS THE BEST OPTION YOU CAN GO WITH HANDS DOWN!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM 100%

Communication & Ordering process

TOP NOTCH, IF YOU EVER NEED TO REACH OUT TO ASK ABOUT ANYTHING OR NEED ASSISTANCE YOU'LL GET A FAST RESPONSE EVERYTIME. THE LATEST I'VE GOT WAS ABOUT 20 HRS .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS WITHIN 3-10 DAYS AT THE MOST WHENEVER ORDERING DOMESTIC . AND YOUR GEAR IS ALWAYS WELL PROTECTED TO ENSURE THAT YOUR GEAR DOESN'T GET BROKEN!! STEALTH IS EXCEPTIONAL.

Items ordered

2 - BOLDO PARA PHARMA 300MG/ML X 10 ML
4 - DECAN P NPP PARA PHARMA 150MG/ML X 10ML
1- Test - ENTH - PARA PHARMA 250MG/ML X 10ML
1 Anavar PARA PHARMA 100X10 MG TABS

Product effectivenes and experience

I've already have been on their testosterone Enanthate and it's very potent and clean .As for the Boldo Im coming off Deca and going to switch out the deca for Boldo. And im going to also add the Decan P before workouts and after

Additional commentary

I JUST WANTED TO REITERATE TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A COMPANY WITH INTEGRITY AND QUALITY PRODUCTS AND SERVICE I ASSURE YOU WILL BE SATISFIED

I recommend shopping here!
  • Solo379's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Solo379
  • 6 days ago

So far in my short 9 week cycle. All the products I’m using winny oral Tren A test suspension and arma all from TR all feel great was small pup from Tren first shot though has gone away now. Def feel everything kicking in. Gains on bench curls and just overall more reps on all workouts. So there legit. Also I suck at expressing stuff so sorry for a shitty read but this shit is grade A.

Thanks again TR

Communication & Ordering process

Best I’ve ever had the whole time I’ve been her

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed tightly wrapper with each bottle Incase in bubble wrap. So great

Items ordered

Oral winny Tren A test suspension arma clomid.

Product effectivenes and experience

Orals nicely pressed with there label. Seems to be kicking in. Feel more anger night sweats. I’m bad at reviewing sorry but there product seems to be dosed right

Additional commentary

Buy from them bro’s and ladies great stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 1 week ago

Top level, very professional source.
Well stocked, GR8 prices and logistics.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/teamroids-promo-pack-landed

Communication & Ordering process

GR8 Communication. Replies to emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Int'l order arrived within 2 weeks. Packaging is discrete and secure.

Items ordered

3 packs of 100/10mg ParaPharma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I LOVE me some Anavar! And this ParaPharma does not disappoint!
Started out at 30mg a day progressing through 100 mg a day.
GR8 mental boost and energy. Great for cutting: muscle hardening, drying and awesome pumps.

Additional commentary

I'll be placing more orders with Teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Travis3hon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Travis3hon
  • 1 week ago

Made an order about 2 months ago still have not received it I have left a few private messages and no response I have the messages and proof I can share with others now I know not to be a returning customer to this guy

I have NOT received my order!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

''I have left a few private messages no response'' - We respond to all ticket messages WITHIN 24 hours and we did NOT received any ticket message or PM from you Travis3hon.

send us a PM with your order number and we will handle it from there.
thank you!

TR

  • killakali's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • killakali
  • 1 week ago

Was lucky enough to get into a promo and opted for the Oral Tren.

The comm was very easy and responsive I used it to kick start a Test Cyp and Bold run.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, very responsive and easy to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and didn’t stand out.

Items ordered

Oral Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to kick start a T CYP and Bold run, this was my first time using and it was just as potent as everyone says.

Started with 250mcg a day and slowly bumped to 750mcg.

Pumps and aggression were very noticeable, surprisingly my libido did not tank.

Leaned out and did have to take “days off” within the last two weeks because of strong sides.

Additional commentary

Great company, quick shipping and A plus communication. Would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • ee4's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • ee4
  • 1 week ago

Simply amazing. I received two Para Susta and a pack of Para Proviron.

The Susta worked incredibly well, as my energy levels were up, along with my strength and drive.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, the responses were very quick to my messages.

Items ordered

(2) Para Susta
(1) Para Proviron

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Teamroids. The communications are very quick, the items arrived very quickly (with a tracking number) and the products work incredibly well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 1 week ago

TR has been my supplier on and off for a few years now. Reliable, Fast, and quality products. Especially the new para pharma line.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ communication even on the weekends get replies within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A usually 2-3 weeks us domestic

Items ordered

test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 15 week cycle great stuff parapharma test e

I recommend shopping here!
  • MASSIVE48's picture
  • ADV
  • 440
 
  • MASSIVE48
  • 1 week ago

This review is for the promo I was lucky to be in back in February. I chose the Para Pharma Suste 350. Took a lil long to review cuz I wanted to run products long enough to write an honest review. Thanks again Teamroids.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. He provided the tracking # and I received the goods.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed in abt 10 days, packaging was real tight and discreet.

Items ordered

3 × Para Pharma Suste 350

Product effectivenes and experience

So I started pinning once pack landed. And it's been a very good 12 week Sust Cycle.
I went up to 1 gram with this Sust for the first time. pinning MON/WED/FRI @1CC.
First few weeks I experienced major pip, but I guess I got used it or something cuz it wasn't bad after that.
Sust started kicking in around week 1-2 for me, im guessing cuz of the Prop but i felt effects relatively fast imo. So by week 3-4 I was ON!.. Started feeling the crazy aggression during my workouts, was lifting heavy ass weight, broke a few PRs also!!:)... Started getting major boners.lol..throughout the day sometimes.lol
I did get some crazy acne and oily skin.
But all in all, I felt really good and strong with lots of energy. Body fat went down! Literally felt bigger, stronger, faster!! Very potent Sust from Para Pharma. I enjoyed it very much.

Additional commentary

Really like the way Teamroids operates. I would order from them without any hesitation. Quality source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenDio's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TrenDio
  • 2 weeks ago

Honestly the best place to buy steroids from! 100% recommended for anyone to buy any type of brands!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing 100% communications only take max a few hours for a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging

Items ordered

DRAGON PHARMA: 2x winstrol packers (100 pills each packet 50 MG) 5 test cyponaite bottles, 5 test prop bottles, 10 tren bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Quaility was absolutely mind blowing all amazing 100% satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenjunkie2901's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • trenjunkie2901
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is long overdue for the Para Pharma Anavar 50. This is best Anavar I have ever used.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is very fast and professional. They are always very responsive towards my emails. They usually respond within a few hours and give an update about the status of my order. A tracking number is always provided with every order I have placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing is always secure and nothing is ever missing or broken. I usually get my orders within 10 business days.

Items ordered

Anavar 50
Test E
Masteron
Deca
Adex
All Para Pharma Products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Well, I stacked Test E and the Anavar for 7 weeks. I was dosing the Test E at 500 mgs per week and the Anavar at 50 mgs daily. My libido definently shot up.The wife knew the difference in my sex drive within days. My energy and sense of well-being was a whole lot better as well. My workouts were at least an hour longer than usual. The pumps were amazing during my workouts, especially when training bi's and tri's. Entering week three of this cycle, I was way more vascular and my strength was higher than usual. By the end of week 7, I went from wearing L shirts to wearing XL shirts because of the extra size that I put on my chest, shoulders and arms. Next time, I want to run both compounds for 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

I was absolutely pleased with the results that I got from Para Pharma Test E and Anavar 50. These guys Anavar is on point and wouldn't buy anavar from anyone else since trying them. Anyone looking for the best Var on the market, this is the best place to get it from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tron's picture
  • ADV
  • 636
 
  • Tron
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Para Pharma Sus350

Communication & Ordering process

All pm's were answered within 24 hours. Usually within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time I was notified of a "shipped" status package arrived in just under 2 weeks.

Items ordered

3 SUS 350mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

This blend was one that I probably wouldn't have ordered on my own just because it's kind of a tricky blend. That's the good thing about promo's though. I was able to give it a try with the low low price of an honest review and rating. I say it's a tricky blend because of the esters. 200mg enanthate, 100mg cypionate, and 50mg of propionate. Compare this with the traditional blends propionate, phenylpropionate, isocaproate, and decanoate you're looking at a very unique and very NON traditional sustanon. I decided on half a cc eod. that's just not that much prop.. I know... I know... but doing it as such is also 700mg a week of E and C. In my opinion this particular sustanon would be better for someone who runs much higher mg's of test than I normally do. That way you're getting the full benefits of the prop at higher doses. Is this product good? YES. is it real? YES. was their any pip? SLIGHTLY. Would I order again? NO. Not because of it being a poor product. It's absolutely legit. It's just not my choice of product... I just would prefer the esters to be done a little differently. I'm glad I was able to try it. So, before I forget let's talk about results. I will say that because the prop being at such a low dose that it just didn't benefit me that much as if you were to use prop at 50 or 100mg ed or eod as a kicker. I've used Para's prop by itself before with great results. And I will for sure order more parapharma products in the future But next time I'll be ordering the prop separately from the enanthate or the cypionate so that I can dose it as I feel fit for my needs.

Additional commentary

Teamroids are a very professional and reliable source from my experience with them. And I will for sure be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • schecterc1h's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • schecterc1h
  • 2 weeks ago

Excellent quality. Great service. Quick delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier got back to me quickly about their promo to ask me which products I wanted and from there everything was taken care of nicely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick as hell, one week! Solid packaging.

Items ordered

Tren E 200 from para pharma and anadrol 50 from para pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m late to write this review about a promo they ran a few months ago because of this virus going around happened right as I planned to start my cycle my gym shut down and I wasn’t able to train. But I found a way around with a friend’s equipment so I started the tren and anadrol with some test I had from another supplier. First time using tren I decided to run at 200/wk with anadrol at 50/day and I love the compound. Gave me some breakouts which I was not looking forward to but the strength and recomp effects are outstanding. Very potent feeling steroid. Smooth oil. Good stuff. Anadrol I’ve used before and it keeps me full and strong as hell.

Additional commentary

I really appreciate the promo offer and quick delivery, sorry my review is a little late but circumstances were unique in the world. Highly recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattyC42's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MattyC42
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for winny 10mg past promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and remains a great support point for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 2 weeks. Package was discreet and nicely secured.

Items ordered

Genshi winny V 10mg × 54
3 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality can't beat. Ran for 4 weeks along a test E run for 10 weeks cut. Strength was incredible training weghts 2 days a week and progressive circuit training 3 days. Winstrol really tightened everything up for me started 226lbs ended at 216. Clean diet and cut some calories but nothing extreme.

Additional commentary

Teamroids is an amazing source here!! Quality products and outstanding customer support!! Thank you for all your support TR!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BBB's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • BBB
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for Teamroids promo he had a couple months ago, I chose to try out the Para Pharma Tren A and used it as a kicker to my cycle, the first 4-5 weeks. Awesome Sauce is all I gotta say!!!lol

Communication & Ordering process

none needed. He gave me my tracking # and he delivered. Top guy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

products came in like 10-12 days or so to the west coast. Packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Para Pharma
× 2 Trenbo A 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Tren A @ 400mg a week for abt 4 weeks at the beginning of my Test E, EQ cycle. So 1cc shot eod.
I experienced some wicked tren cough from this stuff for the first week or so, and after not so much.
But bam, that Tren A hit so quickly for me, by the end of the first week I was just smashing the weights. I was sweating so much every God dam day!lol, no insomnia for me, just aggression & strength increased through the roof, along with body fat going down ALOT! muscles felt harder and vascular, i love that shit. Very potent tren I must say, and this was only at 400mg a week!! Not sure if I'm just a hyper responder but whatever the case, This Para Pharma is LEGIT G2G TREN!

Additional commentary

Thanks again Teamroids for giving me a Chance to be in your promo to try out your products,
will definitely be making an order for more Para Pharma Tren very soon! Just a quality source.
I totally recommend TEAMROIDS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1639
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 2 weeks ago

I’ve done two orders with Team Roids.
I ordered Para Pharma Test E and Dragon Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

None has ever been needed. Ordering setup is very easy and they update your order by email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both of these packages landed well within the stated ta.

Items ordered

Para Test E
Dragon Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran three bottles of each. 750 mgs a week for 10 weeks.
I had all of the usual signs of Test at this dosage. Oily skin, definite increase in libido and a decent strength increase at week five.
The Para I could feel a little after quad injections. Imo the Dragon is smoother, however my back broke out worse on the Para and my aggression was definitely better.
I think they are both good products but if I had to choose one I would run the Para again.
I think it was stronger.

Additional commentary

TR is a laid back guy and very easy to deal with. He’s got a good variety of products at decent prices.
Personally I like dealing with sources that have been around awhile.
I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JuicedAggression's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • JuicedAggression
  • 3 weeks ago

What's up all... I was one of the lucky guys a while back to receive the 3 x Para Pharma Test E. It performed flawlessly. First time ever running Para products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. I had zero issues whatsoever and all PM's were answered immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was swift just as I was told it would be and the packaging was tight. No loose bottles or noisy sounds from the pack.

Items ordered

Promo 3 x Para Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Para Test for TRT and my boys were in action the entire time from about the 6th day after the first injection all the way thru the final injection from the 3rd bottle. I felt strong and confident. Haven't been able to hit the gym due to Corona, but I can still feel the strength gain working out at home.

Additional commentary

Teamroids has been awesome. I appreciate you guys greatly and look forward to using more products from Para Pharma that I will def be getting from Teamroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ANABOHOLIC's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • ANABOHOLIC
  • 3 weeks ago

I was lucky enough to receive a promo for 3 vials of Dragon Pharma Enantat 250 from Teamroids. It performed perfectly as a base for a 10 week cycle that I ran at the beginning of this year. I did not pull bloods but did receive all the benefits of quality testosterone.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication after order placed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight. T/A was really fast 12 days from order to door in the midwest (USA)

Items ordered

3x DP Enantat 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Vials were typical DP Test E . Oil was clear and pinned smoothly . I split 3 ml Sunday / Wednesday for 10 weeks

Additional commentary

I would like to thank teamroids for their outstanding service and their generosity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Dragon test e & Para Pharma npp

Communication & Ordering process

None needed after placing order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test e 250
Para Pharma npp 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran DP test e @ 500/wk
Para Pharma NPP @ 300/wk
Dragon Pharma has always been accurately dosed, this test e was no different. I really like the consistency with Dragon, I know I can always trust a sealed vial from any of their distributors.
The npp from Para is probably my most favorite npp ever out of the 7 or 8 labs I've tried over the years. I was worried about pip because it's dosed higher than the standard concentration, but it was remarkably smooth. It could have been that I was being a bit more strict with my diet, but I definitely had some of the best lean size gains I've had in a while running the app from Para.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the great service and reliability!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wrath's picture
  • LVL2
  • 184
 
  • Wrath
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for a couple products that were used during my last cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were great. Very fast to respond, and timely support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was on par with typical international delivery, about 2 weeks to the US.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Enanthat
Dragon Pharma Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Dragon Pharma Test Enanthat at 300mg e3d. Around week 5 I started seeing small but consistent strength, and weight gain. Along with the gains, I was seeing very noticeable fat loss, especially around the waist and obliques. Sex drive, and libido was greatly increased as well. During this cycle, I was also using Dragon Pharma Accutane at 20mg/day, and definitely saw the effects almost immediately. Lips and finger nail cuticles were drying out, and no acne at all while on cycle, I get very bad acne on just about every cycle.

Additional commentary

Dragon Pharma products have been in many of my cycles, and they've always been good to go. Definitely been a reliable brand for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GreenVDub's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • GreenVDub
  • 3 weeks ago

Trenbo E 200 Para Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

No needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was excellent 12 days, package was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

1 x Para Pharma Trenbo E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear was amazing ran it at 320mg a week for 6 weeks, along side some Sustanon. Really started feeling it around week 2 and a half sex drive went through the roof lol felt like a beast!! Had some solid gains overall gear was killer love it!! If your a Tren fan give it a try.

Additional commentary

Definitely would recommend TeamRoids wonderful supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nvlewis1010's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nvlewis1010
  • 3 weeks ago

Today I have order my first order from teamriods as everyone else is order from a place for the first time is a little worried but I put my faith in them and I will keep every one posted on how my experience went i order 2 bottles dragon pharma I have never tired them I hope people have or can tell me they have had good experience with that product but everything I have experienced with teamroids has been good with communication wait on my tracking number now but will keep posting so people like me that are worried to order from a company wont have a worry in the world when order
PLEASE NOTE I DO KNOW IT SAY I HAVE
NOT RECEIVED ORDER I WILL KEEP POSTING
MY EXPERIENCE TODAY IS THE ORDERDAY

I have NOT received my order!
  • teamroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Hello!
please kindly read the rules :

A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

you can instead post your experience for today on :

https://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/teamroids.me

We're thankful for your support and understanding
TR