RaiseTheBar.IS

  • 89.98
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 24
Service
  • 10
  • 24
Delivery
  • 10
  • 24
Pricing
  • 10
  • 24
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 89.98
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 485
    • Reviews: 615
    • Views: 62033
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

RaiseTheBar.IS Reviews

  • npcnklh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • npcnklh
  • 4 months ago

Overall a great source, who I will continually use. Gave him a shot, and have not been disappointed. I probably order every 3-4 weeks, and it is as smooth of a process as there is. Gear is top notch too! You won't be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support is top notch. Response is typically 2-4 hours within reaching out and always spot on. Entire process I receive notification of processing from source, and they confirm with me everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I do not count the day I order as a business day of arrival. All orders (8) arrive within 4-6 business days.

Items ordered

Winstrol, Sustanon, Anavar, Tren Hex

Product effectivenes and experience

Winstrol 25 mg-this alone is worth it. I ran my last cycle at 50mg only per day for 7 weeks, and the previous cycle in the spring. Strength is great, but the cutting alone makes this worth it. Ran with 200mg Sustanon every 4th day.

Sustanon 250- Go to for test. Right now running every 3rd day at 250mg. Seems running at that gives me the proper feeling mood-wise, libido-wise I am looking for.

Anavar 25mg-did not run this as long as Winstrol, just wanted something different to try with Sustanon that kept me lean. Liked the results, probably something good to run in short stretches in my opinion

Tren Hex- Running 38mg every third day. Every nine days, run one at 76mg. Like the results and it definitely at this small dosage is showing some good results. Probably run at 150mg a week once in spring and summer to get better results. Definitely is worth the price, as I have never taken this type of Tren before, and am sold on it

Additional commentary

Overall, this is an easy source to use. Product is top notch, and I have referred a couple friends who use him and love the results. One is 52, other is 61 and they love taking the Sustanon for its age related help and keeping their test levels up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DANtheMANpotsANDpans's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DANtheMANpotsANDpans
  • 4 months ago

Highly recommended this source. 2nd time ordering with Mr. Raise and all went well from start to finish. Just ordered for a 3rd time right before writing this review.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed on this order. Add the items you want to your cart, checkout, pay with your bitcoin, and the products arrive at your door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Undersell and overdeliver. Gives you an estimate of shipping time and arrival that is usually worst case scenario and the gear always shows up before those expected turnaround times. Always packed nice, neat, and discrete. Love the made up companies it comes from lol.

Items ordered

2- 12mL Test Cyp
5- 5,000iu Choriomon HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Can not say anything bad about the gear and products mr. raise sells. Been using the test and HCG for 2 months now as my TRT. HCG is good from the home pregnancy test that comes up positive. Use HCG 300 IU's 2x week to keep me from becoming sterile. Run the test cyp and 1/2cc per week and the blood values came out on the high end; 890ng/L. Right where I want to be so I have nothing bad to say about mr. raise.

Additional commentary

This is my go to as of now for gear. Give them a shot, you wont be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Garretty9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Garretty9
  • 4 months ago

I highly recommend this source! I purchased my orals through another company and they were shit! My girl took the lady anavar and was super happy with the results. Their oils are great!

Communication & Ordering process

Every email I sent was responded to by the next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within a week and the contents were in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Test e 300mg
EQ 250mg
Lady anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very happy with misterraise’s products. I have had no PIP. Their oil is crystal clear. I have been using Test e at 400mg/wk and EQ at 400mg/wk for 8 weeks. My strength went up and my vascularity is rediculous. Also my genitals have shrunk a lot!

Additional commentary

I will be purchasing all my gear through misterraise.net from now on! Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hadrian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hadrian
  • 4 months ago

For anyone typically ordering from overseas to the US and has had a package seized by customs (as I have), and is looking for a reliable domestic source.. Look no further. Mr Raise was the best experience I've had ordering gear in my 5 years of cycling.

10/10 will be ordering again from this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great. Received email instructions on how to complete payment. No further communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was one week from payment confirmation. Packaging was discrete and all product received undamaged.

Items ordered

7 vials of 12mL Cut Mix 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Results and typical side effects after 12 week cycle at 300mg/week proved to me, an experienced user, that the product was legit and of high quality.

Tren cough, night sweats, increased vascularity, and huge strength gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mjg5454's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mjg5454
  • 4 months ago

Great supplier. Will use from now on, for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to communicate. Got my order in less than a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and very well protected.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Deca
Test Eth

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is amazing. I do not have lab results but if I had to guess, this stuff is at the very least accurately dosed. I have been on for 45 days and my appearance has changed dramatically. I cannot seem to lift enough to tire my muscles out. I can spend over 1.5 hours at the gym and still feel I can go. The test eth seems much stronger than the crap I got from a different supplier. I have not had any tren side affects but I am only running 300mg a week (first time tren user). I have never used deca before but a friend recommended it for joint issues. I have not had any to issues to speak of. My libido is thru the roof and I absolutely love it. Bring on the next 45 days!

Additional commentary

Buy from misterRaise, you will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • junkhead1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • junkhead1
  • 4 months ago

I placed an order 6 weeks ago and my experience with this supplier has been the best I've had since finding sources through eroids. Everything has been spot on, literally couldn't ask for more. This was a trial run for my cruise gear and overall I am very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been extremely professional and prompt. I thought I may have an issue with the bitcoin transaction and the first reply I received was not only the issue resolved but also notification the product was on the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick. I ordered on a Friday and received my package the following Wednesday. Exceptional in my opinion and based on my previous experiences.

Items ordered

24ml Test E x 2
Aromasin 12.5/ 50 count x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is spot on. I use cruise on Test E and I immediately felt much better than the previous Test I was using. I cruise on 250 mg a week, split into two injections, and I can confirm dosage is spot on by feel, comparison, and experience. May not have bloods but there are plenty in the discussion section and I feel everything here is gtg. Also, I have had virtually no pip.

Additional commentary

Overall I will be exclusively using this supplier now on for all my needs and also recommending them to my peers. Again the best experience I've had thus far using eroids. These guys definitely deserve the number 1 spot, no doubt.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Woodjamin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Woodjamin
  • 2 months ago

Straight forward and easy to use domestic supplier. A+

Communication & Ordering process

Emails sent when order was processed and shipped. No further communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure packaging. Everything arrived intact. Ordered Monday morning, received Friday afternoon.

Items ordered

4x Test E 250x12mL
1x Aromasin
1x Clomid
1x Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

A+ quality. Started with 500mg E5D for the first 6 weeks along with aromasin EOD. I became very sensitive to allergens so i started to cut down the test and eliminated the aromasin all together. Had a little gyno flare but that is gone. I am now around week 12 and i am at 250mg E5D. 125mg Monday/125mg Thursday. This product is dosed correctly and i have found that less is more. back acne is going away too with the lower dose. Gains have been great from the start and they just keep on coming. My strength has gone way up and i just feel good.

Additional commentary

Will order again. Thank you MisterRaise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dbombs's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • dbombs
  • 4 months ago

First order from misterraise. I've been looking for a new domestic source who carries SARMS and AAS. From ordering to delivery, the process was very smooth and easy.

Communication & Ordering process

I only needed to send him one PM about payment info, which was answered within an hour or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was received 3 days after payment was sent. Packing was discreet and bottles were wrapped tight and well protected.

Items ordered

Primo, winstrol, ostsrine, test prop, mast prop, tren a

https://www.eroids.com/pics/1st-order-from-mr.-raise

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the ostarine only as I plan on running the rest in 2020. I'm in week 8 of adding ostarine to my trt. I ended a prop, mast, tren cycle about 12 weeks ago and I haven't lost a pound in body weight. What's more impressive is that I haven't lost any strength whatsoever. My only visible difference is a slight loss in vascularity, which could also be attributed to my being little less strict with my diet than while on cycle. I have never held gains like this when switching back to trt so I can only attribute this to the ostarine. I've used ostarine one other time from a different source and the results are night and day. Couldn't be happier with how I'm holding onto my gains, especially 12 weeks after a tren cycle.

Additional commentary

Although I currently have some hesitation ordering again due to how the issue with his DHB was handled, I couldn't be happier with my results on his ostarine. I will post another review after I run the other compounds in 2020 and if they're as effective as his osta, I'll happily order again without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Onslaught5235's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Onslaught5235
  • 4 months ago

This was my first time using MisterRaise. I was drawn to the fact it was domestic and had good reviews. I always try to go domestic over import due to getting packages seized in the past. I'm grateful we finally have a solid domestic company.

Communication & Ordering process

I was very satisfied in the ordering time as they delivered within 8 days while some other companies promise you a certain window but seem to exceed that limit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered on time and discreet. Ordered on a Tuesday and received it the next Wednesday. Very normal package

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100mg, Tren Enth 250mg, EQ 300mg and Test E 250mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started my 12 week cycle by doing Tren E , EQ and Test every 4 days. Also adjusted my caloric intake to 2200 a day. Started to notice decreased bf in week 5, also noticed some parts seemed more fuller all the time. Muscle hardness increased and so did vascularity. Switched over to Tren A in week 7 EOD dropped the EQ but kept Test E every 4 days still.

Additional commentary

First place I saw that offered 12ml bottles instead of normal 10ml. Which isn't terribly much more but I feel it's a value if you are on a 14-16 week cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChrisLex80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ChrisLex80
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Getting back into this after taking a few years off of only lifting natural. I'm almost 36 so I felt like I needed a boost, just didn't have the energy to work out like I used to. Everything was seamless and I will definitely order again.

Communication & Ordering process

I had one question that was answered quickly with a helpful response. I received an email every step of the way which was nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A - well within the promised time-frame. Packaging was perfect, not excessive but plenty secure and of course discreet.

Items ordered

Nolvadex (Tamoxifen) 25mg
12mL Sustanon 250mg
12mL Dihydroboldenone Cypionate 100mg
Aromasin (Exemestane) 12.5mg
Pramipexole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for about 8 weeks so far, pinning .5ml sust & 1ml DHB EOD with one cap of Aromasin EOD

Energy and libido are both up tremendously, I'm getting old so this is more noticeable Seeing all of the typical sides, oily skin and shutdown etc. Size and strength are both up as expected

Additional commentary

Looking forward to trying a SARM stack next.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ThunderGravy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ThunderGravy
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Highly recommended! I don’t think I’ll use another source. Highly quality gear with zero issues so far, lean gains and speedy service.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses. Extremely helpful guiding me through the process. I haven’t ordered from a lab in ages... they made me feel comfortable with the order and answered all questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discretion is key. They delivered. Literally.

Items ordered

24 ml Test E x 2
Anavar 25mg x 2
12ml Deca x 1
Clomid x 1
12 ml Test Prop x 2
Aromasin x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I split this order with a pal and we both are loving the cycle. It’s been years since I’ve been on... but now I wonder why I waited so long.

My main goal has been leaning out while maintaining/gaining strength and it’s been a success.
All lifts are up 15-20 pounds while I have dropped around 5 pounds of fat.

My BF % was around 13-14% when I started, and now I have a visible 4 pack that I’m turning into a 6.
Vascularity from the Var is LEGIT.

The first round of pins when in my quads which yield some pain the following the days... but dissipated quickly. I moved to glutes and I have almost NO next day pain what so ever.

I’ve been prone to Gyno over the years and after a month I have nothing to report on that.

No acne besides a few pimples on my back which are easily manageable.

I’m going to roll through the next 8-10 weeks after re-upping on Var and will update once more after it’s over.

I’m giddy with the results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hbstire's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • hbstire
  • 4 months ago

I just got into this game. I came to eroids looking for a good source not knowing anything about the process. I found misterraise to be highly rated. I completely understand why. The products were effective (see below). The ordering process was easy. The prices were good. I got my package discreetly and quickly. Communications with the company were fine. All in all it was exactly what I was looking for, and I highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process was easy. Communication was brief and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was exactly what I would expect

Items ordered

test c
nand
hcg
anavar
tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

I stacked the test c with nand at 600/400 ew and gained 15lbs over a 16 week blast. What more can you want? The stuff worked. I'm looking forward to the next blast with the tren a and the anavar bc I have total confidence in the quality of these products.

Additional commentary

all in all I would highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustBHappy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JustBHappy
  • 4 months ago

Great quality products. MisterRaise is the way to go! Everything about the process from start to finish was amazing. No reason to look elsewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication. I had no concerns i would receive the product

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet & Quick delivery

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250mg x2
Test prop 100mg x2
Aromasin
HCG
Anavar
Nolvadex
Turinabol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with the Prop & Cyp and could feel the effects of the prop immediately. Both products are very quality with no pip. Taking 12.5 Aromasin ED and this has worked well (not having side effects of the test). Have been taking the Turinabol and this stuff is awesome! Cialis is good quality and works very well. The wifey is happy :) I have not taken the Anavar, Nolvadex, HCG as i am not very far in the cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Star_Ox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Star_Ox
  • 4 months ago

MisterRaise is my go-to for the gear I need. Super fast shipping, high quality products, great support and communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Kept me informed about the status of my order the entire time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Packaged properly too.

Items ordered

Proviron (Mesterolone) 25mg
12mL Masteron Propionate 100mg
12mL Deca Durabolin 250mg
12mL Testo Enanthate 250mg
Aromasin (Exemestane)

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch. I take proviron to free up test and metabolites of nandrolone. The result is bigger harder muscles and incredible strength gains. I take less gear too because the free test is all that matters. The longer you do this the more you start to figure out what works best for you. I cut back to 250mg of test per week and 250mg of nandrolone per week. Sometimes I sub Masterone for test because it doesn't aromatise. The proviron binds to shgb and frees up test and deca to do it's work. Allowing less gear to do the same job. No PIP ever. The MCT oil flows smoothly and I've never had a mouse using this gear. (Bump or lump at the injection site). Speaks to the quality.

Additional commentary

Thanks for being awesome Mister Raise!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jlup's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • jlup
  • 3 months ago

I’ve been around here for probably 8 years now, and have been lucky to never get burned. I do my due diligence in reading the reviews and looking at labs before I pull the trigger with a new source, this source was no different.

I placed a small order of:
Sust 250
Mast Prop
Tren Ace

To test the waters with the turnaround, and was not disappointed. Received goods within about 6-7 business days from order paced.

Pack was secure and discreet.

I ran a 10 week blast leading up to a strongman show, being a 100kg guy I had to diet a bit so the above stack was ideal conjunction with some halo I had.

Week 1-6 Sust was at 500mg
Week 6-10 750mg
Week 11 500
Week 12 250
pinned M, W, F
I want to say around the middle of week 2 I felt a bit more recovery between sets and strength began to feel a bit, at week 4 I was firing on all cylinders. It’ hard to say how just was Sust, as I started Tren at the end of week 3.

Week 4-10 Tren Ace at 200 ramped up to 300mg a week at week 7
No real sides for me, not super prone to them outside of the aggression and inability to breathe in medleys.
Loved it, I definitely felt strength increase while capping off muscles aesthetically

Week 4-10
Mast Prop at 450 a week
I’m assuming it kept my estrogen down as I only took .25mg twice a week of ADEX with no issues.
By week 8 I was pretty hard and sculpted. Loved it

Now I’m 3 weeks post PCT and I feel fine.
I never had an SERIOUS pip

Communication & Ordering process

Timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Sust
Tren
Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Refer to the above

Additional commentary

Great source, def using again.. I just wish they started their bulk deals at 10 and not 12

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rickj969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rickj969
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good reviews, and they came through with good product at a good price, and its delivered within a week!

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt need a lot of support or communication but when I did reach out with a question it was answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within 7 days. Bubble wrapped, all bottles in tac

Items ordered

7 x testo cyp
1 x testo prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good! Within 2 weeks began feeling it.
Running cyp 1.5 twice a week mon, thur...haven't used prop yet

Additional commentary

Pretty fast delivery, good prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • armunndubh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • armunndubh
  • 5 months ago

Okay, so this was my second order from Mister Raise and this is definitely my go to spot for anything. The ease of ordering alone would keep me, I mean even the interface of the literal website is intuitive and easy to navigate, and every time I have talked to support there the replies have been the next thing to instant and they have always taken care of me. My gear got to me in under five days, no issues, it was just push to order without any fretting, you know it's coming....like Amazon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been super prompt, informative and just overall genuine and friendly. I know I can bring any issues up and they'd work with me...just haven't had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, bubble wrapped and tightly bound. You would have no idea what was in it, and you could probably drop it out a window and then go get it and your gear would be fine. Everything came as ordered, exactly as ordered, in perfect shape.

Items ordered

1 Mast E
1 Var
1 Winnie
1 Andarine
1 Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The vials were thin enough I could use a smaller point, which is great, they were smooth with min pip. My sex drive was through the roof, my pumps and strength went up dramatically in the second week. Week four I saw big differences in my chest and shoulders. I started with Mast Test and Winnie, then finished with Mast Test Var and Andarine. I gained about nine pounds lean, cut in real nice. I have become a big fan of their SARMs collection. Overall, super happy with my results.

Additional commentary

Best supplier, full stop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigShan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BigShan
  • 5 months ago

Great supplier will order again for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was through email and i got very prompt responses to my messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed my order on a Thursday and got my order the following Monday. Order was packaged very discretely.

Items ordered

Test enathanate
Trenbolone Acetate 250mg
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great results went from 218 to 230 lbs in 5 weeks. Went from 315 for 4 reps on the bench press to 365 for 5 reps in 5 weeks.

Additional commentary

Very positive experience with this supplier highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shycity96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Shycity96
  • 5 months ago

Mister raise was nothing but a positive experience. Always skeptical about using a new source but mister raise did not disappoint shipping came in super fast and communication was on point! I only had to send one email due to some issues I was having on my side and I received a response within a few hours. I’ve recommended my people to use the source just because of the great experience I’ve had. Will not hesitate to order again!

Communication & Ordering process

I use communication as an indicator of the customer service. I sent an email at 7:27pm and got a response in the morning at 9:33am. I was not expecting a response the same day since it was after hours but still received a response around the time I woke up so it was perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed my order on a Saturday and got my gear before the following weekend. Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. Used the gear to coast on 1ml every 5 days for 4 months. Took a long gap from working out so I used to get back to somewhat normal. Started at 190 and I’m up to about 226. Not solid muscle since I haven’t been as strict with my diet in order to put on some weight but definitely some quality size. Fuller and rounder. Clothes are fitting right again :)

Additional commentary

Best supplier I’ve had in a while! Will definitely be my go-to as long as mister raise is supplying

I recommend shopping here!
  • Catch33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Catch33
  • 5 months ago

Nothing but good things to say. This was my first order from Mister Raise and I am very happy with it. Shipping was extremely fast, communication is great, and the products are top notch. This was my first time ordering online and I was very nervous about the outcome initially, but luckily couldn't have picked a better vendor. I'm about to put my second order in soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, got answers to questions quickly through email. It is always nice to hear from someone on the other end, especially since this was my first time ordering from Raise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very quick, I received my order within less than a week of placing it. Packaging was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are top notch and comparable to the pharma test I use for TRT. Very little PIP and quick to draw do to the oil used. Currently using the prop for almost 3 weeks to cycle on top of my TRT dosage and it is going very well and I have seen very strong strength gains. Been using the Test C and E interchangeably for TRT for 5 or 6 weeks and feeling great. Bloodwork confirmed the quality of the product.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order again, thank you so much!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KLASSEWERK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • KLASSEWERK
  • 5 months ago

I've followed the top vendors here for a while. Tried some but never was really blown away. Read the reviews on Mr raise, and jumped! Every positive review I saw was absolutely mirrored in my own experience. MR RAISE was incredibly attentive, answered questions. Even sent me resource info to help me iron out a crypto issue I couldnt resolve. He was patient and as soon as everything was g2g fulfilled the order. The items were top notch, shipping was absolutely insane, professional. And discreet. Everything arrived perfectly. My review comes near half a year after my order. This is an ultra long term trial review. I can confidently say service, product, and results have been astounding, and reliable. Nobody YET has come close to delivering the service and quality Mr raise has for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was immaculate. Rapid responses, and very educated on issues I ran into (my own issues with crypto). Communicated very efficiently and directed me to sources that corrected my crypto issues (fully unrelated to mr raise) support was top notch hands down.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was rapid to say the least. Order confirmation then package arrived perfectly within 2 days. I wasnt expecting that efficiency. Just incredible efficiency.

Items ordered

Test e.
Test p.
hcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P was used to jump into the build up from the test E. First time within a short period I knew it was absolutely on point. I've been a productive beast for almost the last 5 months. Items were crystal clear, the 24ml is incredibly handy. Pip is nonexistent. Physical results are beyond what I had hoped for. The HCG only came with a single vial of bac luckily i had a large one of my own so it worked perfectly. Was a great value and has absolutely done its job. The test [email protected] has been pushing me reasonably but reliably further than I've ever been and I have shattered every single measurable personal best over and over, as well as life quality measurement I can think of on this extended run/cruise. I've gotten legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigwilly804's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bigwilly804
  • 5 months ago

This was my 1st time orseeing with Mr. Raise. The entire process was easy and I would recommend them to everyone.

The products used are:
Test prop at 100ml eod
NPP at 100ml eod
Anavar 50mg/day
Aromasin - 12.5mg a day (I aromastize quickly)

I experienced 15lbs in lean muscle mass. Definitely quality products. Zero PIP--goes in like water. A+ experience. I will 100% be placing more orders with Mr. Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was extremely easy. After I placed my order, I was given next steps. After I performed the next steps, I received an email a few days later that my package was on the way. Simple and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Would expect nothing less. No issues at all.

Items ordered

NPP 150 × 3 12ml
Test P 100 × 4 12ml
Chromium HCG 5000iu × 2
Aromasin 12.5mg × 50 caps
Nolvadex 25mg × 50 caps
Anavar 25mg × 100 caps

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing! Been on 100 Prop, 100 NPP and 50mg a Var a day for the past 5/6 weeks. Pumps are insane. Put on 15lbs on lean muscle. Ive been eating a little more but it's definitely noticeable that it's running its course. It's awesome.

Additional commentary

Would most definitely order from Mr. Raise again. It's an easy process and they're extremely professional. I emailed them a few times and they were prompt with a response. A+ work. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Musclemac1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Musclemac1
  • 5 months ago

1st time order with mr raise. Upon ordering i received great service, communication, and quality product. I waited to review until after my full cycle. Products used are 1000mg test enanthate/wk, 500 tren enanthate/wk, and 25 mg anadrol daily. I experienced massive muscle gain and a decrease in body fat by 5%! Quality is on point. Potency is on point. I experienced no pain at the site either. My overall experience was 10/10. I will be placing more orders with this vendor.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was wonderful. If you have a question, he will answer quickly. If you need help ordering, they are patient and helpful through every step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products packaged in a way they will not break. Packaging is discreet.

Items ordered

Test enanthate 250
Tren enanthate 250
Anadrol 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 1000 test
500 tren weekly for 10 weeks
And 25 mg anadrol daily for 4 weeks
No pain, very good quality, and potency is spot on.
Great products from my experience

When i began these products i noticed a difference from the previous vendor i used. Much more potent, and much more effective. I had more energy, better sex drive, and recovered at a quick rate within a week of use. Through my 10 week cycle i gained 15 lbs, and lost 5% body fat. My overall experience was great. Will be using this vendor again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • andresrenshaw31's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • andresrenshaw31
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Zgetz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zgetz
  • 5 months ago

Ordered from Mr. Raise over the summer and could not be happier with the product/process. Once I got a decent understanding of Bitcoin it was smooth and painless.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions which were all answered within 24 hours. Very polite and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Wednesday, received my products in my mailbox on Monday. Fastest shipping I’ve seen yet.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Tren E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used pharmaceutical grade testosterone as well as testosterone from two other sources, no doubt that Mr. Raise Test Cyp was on par with the pharmaceutical grade I used to receive through a doctor. It was my first time taking Tren so I used a very small dosage but saw significant benefits with minimal side effects. The Deca seemed to work fine with assisting in helping me recover from a torn labrum. Other than the water retention suffered from any Deca it was great.

Additional commentary

Hands down the best source I’ve used, including going through a doctors office. Mr. Raise customer service is second to none just as are his products. Do not hesitate to order from him. You won’t be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 
  • pickle
  • 5 months ago

Consistently the best domestic source. Not only are the products extremely potent and pure, the packaging and presentation is superb and clean. Coms are fantastic when needed, Mr. Raise is a pleasure to work with.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything is automated, if communication is needed it is quick and concise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Few days at most, very quick turn around.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 1g of Test E, blood work showed total test at 5,246ng/dL. Highest number for me at that dose. Been using his test in blast or cruise setting since earlier this year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aduggz0133's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Aduggz0133
  • 5 months ago

I placed an order with this source 4 weeks ago and has very quick responce time, this is my 1st order with this source and communication has been extremely professional thus far, I have ordered test E 250 , lixus Tren E 250, my order arrived in 7 days and i recieved my tracking number the following day after my order was placed. this is what my cycle will look like:
weeks 1-16 400mgs of test E per week
weeks 1-10 250 of tren E per week

Communication & Ordering process

Effective communication from the start so there was no need to solidify or clarify anything. Everything was known and established prior to ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped nicely, country of origin was a big item for me so its shipment was clean and professional.

Items ordered

Test E 250 24ml x 2
Tren E 250 12ml x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

From the very first Moment I knew I was in for a good ride... and could feel the effects taking in writhing 4/5 days. No sides for me, strength has been on a steady rise, eating right has allowed me cut down and build lean hard mass.

Additional commentary

Pleasure has been all mine dealing with Mr Raise... would highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Donc83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Donc83
  • 5 months ago

Smooth professional transaction as usual. Mr. Raise is my go to source and will continue to be as long as he's around. I'm currently prepping for a show and have taking mr raise's gear the entire prep and my progress has been amazing. Definitely high quality stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Kindly answers emails within hours. I've never had any issues but I have had a few questions that were answered friendly detailed and timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging always receive in less than 5 days like clock work.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Anavar
Winstrol
MASTERON P

Product effectivenes and experience

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS WITH SPOT ON DOSING. IN my opinion there's no reason to shop anywhere else. He's got everything you could want and great prices. I don't even look at other sites anymore. Ive been using mr raise's products for the last 13 weeks of my prep and have continued to make steady gains. Three more weeks to gonuntil.my show.

Additional commentary

Always a pleasure doing business with Mr. RAISE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle_RD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Muscle_RD
  • 5 months ago

I heard about MrRaise from a friend could not be happier with the recommendation. In addition to the great things my buddy told me a read the reviews as well and found nothing but good things said. Everything from start to finish was top notch and professional.Gave it a gamble to try out a new source. The reviews gave it away. As well as the 12ml bottles. I will Sure be using this source to come. And will definitely recommend to others.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Ordering process
Communication was quick and concise which is always a nice thing when going with a supplier. Mr.Raise was always in quick to respond with any questions that i had.i was having a difficult time trying to figure out the payment process. I was a little worry about having to ask Mr. Raise for better and clearer direction. He helped me out even though with 20 plus emails going back n forth. Very understanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discrete and arrived within days of shipping

Items ordered

2 test cyp
2 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience
Been on 500mg of test for 6 weeks and by week 4 my strength really increased and size! Started tren ace at week 4 and as we all know the God maker doesn't take long to start showing. Abs are coming in nice and looking vascular as hell.very effective and very smooth Great product. Has to be the best ones yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlondishElk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BlondishElk
  • 5 months ago

This has not only been my first cycle, but obviously it has been my first experience buying product online. I could not be more impressed with how flawlessly everything went. I don't have anything to compare it to, but I feel great and have put on 8-10 pounds of lean muscle in about 9 weeks. I just recently added the Anavar into the cycle and my pumps have been insane. Super full and very vascular. I will definitely be going back to Mr. Raise for any of my needs.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said, this was my first foray into this market. I was a little bit worried about the whole Bitcoin thing, but it was super easy and any emails I sent with questions were answered promptly. Got my first order within a week, and my second order arrived in about 8 days I believe. No complaints here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. All of the vials were wrapped in bubble paper and the capsules were in airtight packaging. I just keep them in their packaging until I finish one and then open the other. Very convenient.

Items ordered

2 x 12ml 250mg Test E
2 x Anavar 25mg (50 caps)
1 x Aromasin 12.5 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have nothing to compare the product to as I have never used any sort of gear before, but I feel great in the gym and I am gaining muscle quicker than I ever have before. I did get some pretty legit PIP for the first few shots but I think that was mostly due to the fact that I had never done them before. Basically no PIP at this point. The recent addition of the Anavar into the cycle is noticeable too. Really enjoy the added strength. Can't wait to start my next cycle after the PCT.

Additional commentary

Zero complaints from me with Mr. Raise. I will definitely be ordering from him again very soon.

I recommend shopping here!