RaiseTheBar.is

  • 91.29
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.87
  • 39
Service
  • 9.97
  • 39
Delivery
  • 10
  • 39
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 39
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 91.29
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 450
    • Reviews: 526
    • Views: 52121
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

RaiseTheBar.is Reviews

  • BuckeyeGuyOSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BuckeyeGuyOSU
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time ordering from Mr Raise and I’m a life long customer! Communication was top notch and always got back to me within 24 hours. I’ve ran my fair share of gear and this is by far some of the best I’ve had!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication! Best I’ve ever dealt with!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. After I received the email that my order was shipped it was on my door step 2 days later.

Items ordered

Test e
Dbol
Sus
Npp
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running 500mg of test and 300mg of npp. First 2 weeks I ran 50mg of dbol on days I lifted but I’ve backed that down to 25mg (just a personal preference) I’ve put on about 20 pounds so far also with a good diet and training regime ofcourse!

Additional commentary

Top notch supplier! I will definitely continue using raise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fryguy99's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • fryguy99
  • 4 months ago

This was my second or third time making a purchase from Mr. Raise. Exceptional service once again. Product is premium and communication delivery and follow up are top notch. I dont recommend anyone else seeing how the selection is diverse and has everything you need

Communication & Ordering process

Communication through email is concise and helpful - doesnt mind answering stupid questions. Although the website has most of what you need in the FAQ or various sections to answer what you might ask.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All items come super discrete and packaged protectively.

Items ordered

Primo, EQ , VAR, Proviron, HCG and Nutrabol

Product effectivenes and experience

running 300ml each of primo and EQ for 12 weeks with VAR 25mg every day for first 6 weeks and Proviron 25mg ed for nex 6 weeks. HCG for mid cycle and PCT. I am halfway though the cycle and stacked on 30 extra pounds in addition to taking some creatine with the VAR.

Additional commentary

Top notch supplier - I dont trust anyone else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk6457's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulk6457
  • 4 months ago

This was my second time using them and everything thing was on par. Love the 12 and 24ml bottles. I have been through a handful of different sources and they were by far the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Right on. Package arrived in about 3 days. No need to contact them after initial order they cover all the bases and were faster then expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Right on point.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great. By far the best product I’ve used. At 500 test and 250 tren per week i started my Gaines in my 3rd week. First my strength went through the roof. It seemed there was no top, whatever wait I grabbed I threw it up. By week 6 I gained 10 lbs lean muscle and and seemed to loose what ever fat I had showing. By the end I nearly doubled in strength and looked incredible, super vascular just what I was looking for and seem to be keeping everything I gained. Incredible!!!

Additional commentary

My new Favorite and my go to from now on. I have tried a few different people and they are by far the best....

I recommend shopping here!
  • rizabove's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • rizabove
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • J10dall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • J10dall
  • 4 months ago

Ordered through a buddy to get ready for a powerlifting meet and could not have been happier with the outcome of using these products! Fast shipping and great quality products. Hit a PR on each lift and my total and ended up winning my weight class. In 6 months my Squat went from 630 to 705, bench went from 380-410, and deadlift went from 600 to 640. Ended up adding over 140 pounds to my total after running the three compounds listed below for only 6 months.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions about my order and payment process which were both answered within a few Hours. Responses were extremely helpful which made the ordering process that much smoother.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 5 days after payment confirmation was sent and was concealed perfectly/discreetly with no damage to goods.

Items ordered

Test E 250mg
Dbol 25mg
Tren E 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E-24 weeks/600wk-product really kicked in about 10-12 days after my first injection. Split dose into two injections a week. Appetite increased almost immediately which helped me to start increasing my caloric intake. Gained 10 pounds in first 6 weeks with minimal fat gain. Product was very smooth when injecting so I did not experience hardly any PIP. Strength and size gains started right around 2 week mark and continued to climb upwards gradually each week. Side effects noticed were a little bit of oily skin and tad bit of back acne which is always expected.

dbol-4 weeks/350wk- i ran this product the last 4 weeks
Leading up to my powerlifting meet and it really helped add those extra few pounds to my lift. I took one capsule in the am and then 1 more About two hours before training. I could definitely notice added strength when taking a dose before training. Added 8 pounds BW in 4 weeks to fill out weight class. Side effects were increased bloat/water retention which I expected and wanted going into my meet

Tren E-16 weeks/400wk-saw crazy strength and size gains within the first 4 weeks of use. Leaned out even with high caloric intake. My training intensity in the gym increased each week due to this product. Side effects that i experienced were heightened anger after about 4 weeks but this was expected. I also noticed that I was always hot even when i was not moving around which was also expected. I did experience increased back acne but as I stated previously this was expected as well. Sex drive from running this compound was through the roof which I am not complaining about!

Additional commentary

This source is the best I have used this far. The customer service and product quality blow the competition out of the water which is why I will be using Mr. Raise for all of my gear needs from here on out! Highly recommend everyone to try his products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GoodatBizness's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • GoodatBizness
  • 4 months ago

My new go to for product. Quick Service, strong product, and 12 MLs per bottle to boot.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ordered on the site, sent payment, received email updates, and the pack landed in about 7 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and right

Items ordered

3 Test Cyp
3 Test Prop
1 TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using Mister Raise to cruise. For the past 6 weeks I was pinning 1/2 CC of cyp every Wednesday and Saturday, and when I had my Urologist pull labs the day before a Sat pin my levels on Mr. Raise were 1229.. A wee bit high. I've cut the dose in half and will pull bloods again in the next few weeks.

On leg days I like a little boost so I'll take a half cc of TNE with a quarter test prop (to offset the TNE PIP) pinned in the shoulder in the AM. I do feel the rush within 3-4 hours.. By mid day I'm just looking to pick things up and put things down..

Additional commentary

No complaints on my end. I will order again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Good to know u found your sweet spot, and bring the does down to you TRT

  • SLattimer69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • SLattimer69
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • detectivejohnkimble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • detectivejohnkimble
  • 4 months ago

Best experience and gear I've had in a long time. Price isn't the lowest but you get the best gear there is. Communication and shipping are top notch. A little over half way through and my bench up 50lb and feel amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

Exactly what it needed to be. Payment was easy. No need for support everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within a week and packaged perfectly.

Items ordered

24ml Test E
12ml Tren E
12Ml Deca
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 2ml Test with 1ml Deca and Tren per week. Started with superdrols to kickstart it which worked great. Size gains have been about 20lb without much of a diet change. Strength has gone up considerably. Should have 405 on bench soon which was a lofty goal at the start but attainable now. Side effects are all there as well. Quality stuff and will definitely order from again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ct1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ct1989
  • 4 months ago

Highly recommend this source. Not only great service but probably best quality I’ve gotten, and I’ve used 6-8 sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch! Very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped in schedule arrived on schedule packaged appropriately.

Items ordered

Bulk of the following
Tren A 100
Deca Durabolin 250
Test cyp 250
Test prop 100
Masteron 100
TNE 100
Winstrol 25 mg
Nolvadex 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The TNE is insane. You get some PIP as expected with any TNE but it is extremely potent I put on 8 pounds in 8 days and couldn’t eat enough if I tried. Tren A is extremely potent as well. Taste it immediately throat tightens, really hard to sleep. All signs of high quality tren.

Deca hasn’t been in system long enough to give honest review as I don’t expect results to be significant enough to note until after week 6. Everything else I’ve used has been above and beyond my expectations. Will order again this week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DunFunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DunFunk
  • 4 months ago

Mister Raise offers better prices and volumes than any other vendor I have used. Many vials are 12mL instead of the typical 10mL. I believe they can get away with these prices because they have a minimum of $250 per order.

The bitcoin payment process was fast and did not require me to confirm payment. The system just handled it all.

I have already made another order and intend on continuing to do so. Great vendor.

Communication & Ordering process

Received an email every step of the way. Easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping domestically was very quick. Packaging was discreet. Everything in good condition on arrival.

Items ordered

  • 12mL Test-E 250mg
  • 12mL Deca 250mg
  • Aromasin 12.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

  • Using for 1.5 months so far
  • Protocol:
    • 375mg Test-E E3D
    • 250mg Deca E3D
    • 12.5mg aromasin E3D
  • Recent blood test results (and significant weight gain) ensure that the product is genuine and of good quality.
I recommend shopping here!
  • jtomey77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • jtomey77
  • 4 months ago

Years ago, gurus imagined a world where UGLs would approach or even rival pharma producers for quality, reliability and an understanding of production. While it may be inappropriate to compare any UGL to a major manufacturer, Mister Raise is perfect evidence of this evolution in our corner of the world and one that we should celebrate and support.

This source is first about SERVICE - rapid communication, intelligent replies, setting clear expectations and living up to commitments without fail. In three separate orders with some variations in each, Mister Raise made sure I knew what I was getting, when I was getting it and answered every question I had within 24 hours. Make no mistake, this is old fashioned "earning the business" approach to service.

Second, Mister Raise is QUALITY. Though I have only ordered six products (one of which is a pharma), used three and all were unmistakably first rate. We all know, legit UGL Proviron and Anavar are rare finds - and happen to be two of my choice products. If you have taken real mesterolone and oxandrolone, you KNOW what they feel like. Let me tell you, Mister Raise is 100% legit. The Test E (my other product) is smooth as silk. Well packaged, no PIP and clearly dosed appropriately (without going "overboard").

Finally, Mister Raise is SPEED. The turnaround time on payment transaction, order confirmation, shipping confirmation and speed is extraordinary. These guys should be training other online retailers how to do it RIGHT. Truth be told, it feels like you're dealing with a large company with the speed and cleanliness of the transaction.

Overall, this source is the definition of no-brainer! If you're like me and expect detail orientation, quality and fast turnaround in this arena, you won't be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. Honestly, couldn't be better. Every question has been answered quickly and pleasantly. The follow up was precise and accurate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. T/A is incredible and packaging discrete and safe. Every product was protected and in perfect condition on arrival.

Items ordered

-Test E (24 and 12 ml versions)
-Proviron
-Anavar 25
-HCG (Choriomon)
-Nolva (haven't used, not rated here)
-Clomid (haven't used, not rated here)

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10. First order was 6 weeks ago, using starting a little over a month ago and not looking back. Knew the oral quality within a week (again, no question on the legitimacy and potency of the Proviron and Anavar) and the Test E quality within a few weeks. I did pre-cycle blood work and will post mid-cycle review in short order. However can tell you that while on a HF/HP/LC diet and doing HIIT cardio on alternating days, I have still put on 12 high quality lbs in 5 weeks (and on very reasonable doses by most standards - 500 mg Test E, 50 mg Anavar, 50 mg Proviron). Every lift is up (thanks, Anavar), vascularity and hardness as expected.

Additional commentary

If you're like me and expect value for every dollar you spend and demand quality and quick turnaround, this is your source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clark5592's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Clark5592
  • 4 months ago

I ordered on the recommendation of a friend. The experience great from beginning to end I had some concerns on how to pay but Western Union was not as expensive as i thought it was going to be.

Once I finally got my order in it was a very quick turn around for the product to reach me.

Im extremely satisfied with the quality of everything I ordered.

5/5 Highly recommended.

Ive seen great Gains considering I've been off and on for about a year now. It's nice to have a superior product.

I have not seen many side effects besides a pimple here and there. (Very normal)

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick communication. 5/5

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. 5/5

Items ordered

Bulk Test E 250 12X12cc
Dbol
Aromasin
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on for about 2 months now and I can really see a huge difference. The test is great quality and the libido boost is the real deal.

Currently taking 2CC Test E and 1 CC Deca. Gained about 6LBs over the 6-7 Weeks I've been on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bodibody's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Bodibody
  • 5 months ago

dbol, sus and deca. The dbol helped me add about 7 pounds fast. The sus felt strong in the sense my libido jumped like crazy after about a week. My lifts have increased and I have added a couple more pounds on top of the quick dbol pick up. No joint pain which I was having prior to cycle. Running 750 test 500 deca weekly since it’s been awhile since last cycle, two shots a week. . Sides have not been bad at all, the best side is increased libido. Right now I am sitting at 11 pounds higher then cycle started 6 weeks ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome, I messed up my order shot him a email and it was fixed right then

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast

Items ordered

Sus , test e 24ml deca dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running for about 6 weeks, really starting to notice change in chest and shoulders from the heavier lifts. Will be placing next order soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Morlando200's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Morlando200
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Weezel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Weezel
  • 5 months ago

Every time I see a new domestic source pop up, I like to give them a shot. Support your local business's! I've Ordered a couple of times already But I have mixed feelings with these products...Since my personal experience is mixed. I cannot say whether or not I recommend this supplier. I'll leave that up to you to decide after reading my review.

Communication & Ordering process

My transactions have been smooth like butter! I Haven't had any complaints, issues or problems what so ever. Anytime I had a question, my email was responded to within 24 hours. There's Not really much more I can say except they're on top of their game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After payment is received which typically has been within a 24 hour time frame. I would sometimes receive my products quite fast! as fast as 48 hours but there has been times where it took a full week. I've ordered on a Saturday and received my products on the following Monday! But have also ordered on a Saturday and received them the following Saturday.

So shipping times have been inconsistent. No big deal! Still within a week is good enough for me.

Packaging is spot on, very secure. Nothing has ever arrived cracked or broken so they're good to go in my book!

Items ordered

DHB
TEST E
TEST C
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I have mixed reviews about these products. I feel as though they aren't consistent, At least for me. I had my partner run the same oils and our reviews are different. I'll explain.

TEST E: I personally feel the Test was hit or miss. Some batches had me really oily, horny, gaining size while other vials felt diluted. I wouldn't feel anything, i felt like it was just enough test to maintain what I had. Almost as if I was taking right above TRT dosages just to maintain what I had going on.

Again, maybe this was just my batch? Maybe my diet was off, maybe I did too much cardio this time around. But my strength did increase but not as significant as other tests have done so. I did hit a plateau using this test as well, which I have never experienced before. Maybe I had to simply up my dose.

Same with my partner. My partner had a hit or miss reaction as well and ended up upping their dosages above what they normally take, and once they did that. Problem was solved.

TEST C: Read above

EQ: It's almost a staple of mine, No matter if I'm cutting or bulking. Its added into my cycle. I feel its misunderstood therefore looked over because of the duration it needs to be used for. It's actually one of the few compounds that can be ran year round (I don't do so, I'm not on a pro level of any kind therefore no need for me to do so)

EQ for me, adds its own unique thickness; keeps me looking thick, full and solid but not blurred out or puffy. It gives me ridiculous amounts of vascularity with veins protruding everywhere. This EQ at times, had me questioning it because of the amount of thickness and big prominent veins it had showcasing.

My partner said the same thing, Some weeks he would turn to me and state "bro, are you sure this is EQ, it has me looking thick" Good sign of EQ to me.

DHB: Same as the test, I felt this was hit or miss for me. First let me say; this has to be the SMOOTHEST DHB I have ever tried. I'm not sure if that's a good sign or a bad sign because I have never, not once experienced PIP of any kind from this DHB and typically I get some sort of PIP whether it's minor or major, I get PIP.

First let me say, DHB Gets me vascular, it makes me incredibly strong!! It has me looking hard, full and solid. Your muscle bellies start to be more prominent, they start popping and I become veiny in places i'm normally not as veiny in. It pretty much starts making you look like an action figure, giving you that muscle belly 3D look which almost everyone tends to desire.

This DHB I felt was hit or miss, might be on point or slightly under dosed? It definitely had my veins popping out in places that they normally are hidden in. Had my muscles AT TIMES looking 3D but my strength did not come close to the increase I get using others DHB. My muscle bellies were there, especially once I got my pump but they were not quite as prominent as others DHB, especially in a relax state. I could honestly say, I was a bit disappointed just due to the fact, I know what amount of weight I expect to push, when on DHB and this DHB didn't quite have me there as others.

Maybe this is due to the fact, others are more concentrated? Which is why there is more PIP associated with them? This might be more diluted? This might be actually spot on? Maybe I needed to up my dosages.

My partner experienced the same as me, couple months in, they stated they felt it wasn't doing much, once they upped their dosages, their Size and Strength started to sky rocket. I typically lift heavier than my partner and they surpassed me once they increased their dosage.

Additional commentary

Let me first say that these oils did work but they worked at a higher dosage than usual. Maybe it was the batches I received. Let it be known, Not one drug hits 2 people the same way. Not one cycle gives 2 people the same results. Just because I had a hit or miss reaction doesn't mean you will! I personally feel and I could be wrong because I do not have any tests to back this up. That the dosages aren't as expected, meaning their slightly diluted.

I kept my cycle as is, at the typical dosages I would normally use and was not at all that satisfied. I felt there could have been ALOT more gains obtained. I did see results, just not to my expectations.

My gym partner experienced the same problems as I was but they decided to up their dosages and once they did. All problems I was experiencing had dissipated and results started showing. So again, this leads me to believe the oils are slightly under dosed? hence why you get 12ml per vial. who knows, I could be wrong.

  • Fat Jesus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fat Jesus
  • 5 months ago

This was my first order from Misterraise.net. I was quite surprised about everything from communication & support. The first package was sadly taken, so I sent an mail with proof to Misterraise, which he replied positively to. After about two weeks, I had another package sent from another country in my hands. There was absolutely no problems as all with reshipping and the goods works as well.

I would highly recommend this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

A simple 10/10. Most of my mail were answered after 5 minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was two days in EU. Packaging was good and secure, I couldn't really ask for a better source in this regard. But this source is definitely the fastest in my experience.

Items ordered

5x Hilma Testosteron E
1x Nandrolone Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been cruising on 250mg Test E EW. I'm not into higher doses and these 250mg really seems to function fine. My libido is great, strength is great & mass is solid. A fine product, which I would definitly use again.

I'm waiting a bit on using deca, but if it's the same quality as their Test E, then there won't be any problems.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Just Curious's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Just Curious
  • 5 months ago

This review is for my 2nd purchase from about 2 months ago. Mr. Rise appears to be a great source with good quality, reasonably priced product.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast responses to my questions. The site is easy to navigate, everything is pretty much self-explanatory.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging, discrete, nice touch with the dust-proof shrink-wrap

Items ordered

DHB 100
Test E
NPP 100

Product effectivenes and experience

First time ever running DHB with some decent results.

I ran 400mg DHB/wk, 250mg Test E/week and 150mg NPP/week to help with my aging joints. Shooting 3x a week (Mo, We, Fr) in divided doses. All 3 compounds mixed in a single syringe.
Started at 105kilos (approx. 231Lb), down to 103.5Kg (228Lb), lost approx. 7Lb of body fat, gained about 5Lb of muscle. Lifts went up by 10-15% which is pretty substantial.
Recent blood works showed elevated kidney markers. Not sure if DHB has anything to do with that.

I know that a lot of guys would not even consider DHB because of the alleged PIP associated with this compound. Well, if you can endure 1.5 hours of a high-intensity (read painful) training, you will have no issues with DHB. Yes, there is some pain but it goes away after like 3 days. Nothing major, nothing really scary. I've experienced more PIP from my bi-weekly Sustanon shots when I first started experimenting with AAS some 44 years ago.
The oils are smooth, never a single issue.

What puzzles me a bit is my puffed up nipples (no soreness). DHB should not convert into anything estrogen-like and my dose of Test and NPP are so low that they should not cause any issue. So I added some pharma-grade Exemestane, just in case. See if the puffiness goes away.

All in all, this was a good 2 months of recomp. Lost a good amount of fat, gained a good amount of muscle. Next time I will run this at 300mg/wk. for 3-4 months. Same test (at around 250mg/wk), same NPP (150mg/wk).
Overall I'm pretty happy with the results.

Additional commentary

I'm getting ready to buy more from this source.

Will send some of my DHB to Europe for a full-blown lab test. Once I receive the results back I will write an update.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolemedic97's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swolemedic97
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hands down the best source I have ever used!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, he replied damn near instantly to any questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have ordered twice now and both arrived within a week, the last order I placed was on a Friday and received on a Tuesday

Items ordered

Test e
Test c
Mast e
TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

Immediately felt a difference when I switched to his test from my last source, zero pip, had to lower my trt dose when I switched over to raises gear.
Currently taking 600 of his test and 400 mast
Still waiting for it to fully kick n but the mast e gives great sense of well being and libido is already up, vascularity seems to be improving day by day
And the TNE is potent, I use 50mg on leg days and it is great, you may need to up your ai if you use it more frequently.

Additional commentary

Currently planning my next order, this guy has raised the bar and if you have been nervous, pull the trigger, you will not be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Judas-C's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Judas-C
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed my order approximately 2 months ago and although the order surrounded a major holiday, the response and delivery time were incredibly fast. This was my first order and everything from A to Z has been conducted in an extremely professional manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was received throughout every step of the process, although very little was needed due to how efficiently everything is handled

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived within 10 days very discretely packed as well as protected from any type of damage

Items ordered

I ordered Tren Ace 100, Cut Mix 150, TNE 100, Aromasin and Pramipexole

Product effectivenes and experience

I am extremely happy the results. Although my weight has pretty much remained the same as when I started cycle, I am now shredded and more vascular than ever. All of my lifts have increased by astronomical proportions and my endurance and aggression to push through some very grueling workouts is also way up.

This gear is unbelievably smooth with little to no PIP and side effects were also minimal, being a little bit of “bacne”/ oily skin, some slight night sweats and insomnia.

Additional commentary

I will definitely use this source again and have recommended them to others who thus far are also very happy with their experiences.

This guy is definitely on point! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ship103's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ship103
  • 5 months ago

Ordering was pretty simple step
By step process. Fast and discreet delivery within 3-4 days. The products used were very high quality as I’m I noticed gains right away. Bottles measured out to exact amount stated and I highly recommend this supplier as the best I have used

Communication & Ordering process

Email questions answered fast and friendly. Tracking and order process was accurate and kept current

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Supplier package was discreet and packed safely. All my orders easily tracked and had zero worry about shipping details as supplier updates regularly.

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate 2 12 ml
Testosterone enthanate 1 12ml
Anavar 3 50 caps 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is very good as I’ve used anabolics for years and these gains as well as sex drive are astonishing....I use 400 ml testosterone cypionate a week for 1-4 weeks then 200 testosterone enthanate weeks 4-6 with 1 week anavar at 50mg/day . Results are great with muscle tone vascularity and strength gains.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this supplier and stand by all the products on the site. I’ve recommended three others who are also very satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • VNice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VNice
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

On point I tried a few sources this is the one. Price great. Shipping two days. Product amazing gained 17lbs in six weeks strength crazy strong pr weekly. I gave it a shot prices seemed great and I’m impressed. 12ml bottles was like getting a little extra. Highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Quick got back to me same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two days bubble wrapped tight and discreet

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Tren ace
TNE
MK 677
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon 500mg Tren 700mg weekly
Cialis pre workout
Myk 677 25mg before bed
TNE use on chest and leg day
For six weeks. Only sides is soaked sheets from tren and hunger that wakes me up out my sleep to consume from MK 677. And the strength of 100 retards

Additional commentary

Really happy with product smooth no pip. Slight burn from tne. Results amazing gained weight. Lifts are up Misterraise set the bar other don’t compare shipping prices and product that’s gainz all day

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoozianaStrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • LoozianaStrong
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

From the time I first started shopping to now, I have been impressed with Mr. Raise. I was impressed by the selection and prices and I thought the idea of having 24ml bottles was awesome. Definitely happy so far!

Communication & Ordering process

Definitely a strong point for Mr. Raise. I had issues with purchasing BTC to pay for my product and it took way longer to process than I was expecting. I emailed him a couple times to let him know what was going on and he always responded quickly and was very understanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very quickly from the time I paid, I think 3-4 days. Everything was discreet and secured well, definitely no chance of breakage.

Items ordered

24ml Test E x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried products from multiple companies and labs over the years and so far I have been very happy with the Test I got from Mr. Raise. The PIP is almost non-existent, which should be expected for 250mg E, but lately that hasn't been the case with a lot of brands.

I had gone a couple of months without being on and without proper PCT so I was definitely feeling it. Within the first few days of my first pin, I could already tell my libido was improving. It has been about 6-8 weeks now and I have put on 5-10 lbs and have lost body fat. Nothing crazy, but I also haven't been eating as well as I should. Strength has gone up and aches and pains in my shoulders have actually gone away.

Additional commentary

It has been a while since I've really been happy with a Test product, and I am very happy with this one. I look forward to trying out his other products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ship103's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ship103
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Edtrani's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Edtrani
  • 5 months ago

Great source!

From ordering to results, all has been A+, placed my order for Test E and Anavar (got a bonus bottle of Sust for ordering during promo!) made payment and had m order in under 5 days.

Packaging was on point, products securely wrapped and zero issues. Started with the Test, oil is smooth, clear and zero PIP. Felt the results with 2 weeks, strength definitely went up and overall felt great. 6 weeks in, started the Var and within a week started to really notice the hard lean gains coming on, vascularity showing up too. Had a couple of non order related questions and they were answered promptly. These guys are awesome and I will definitely be placing another order very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome.. couple of questions I had were answered very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again can’t say enough about it, secure, wrapped tightly and T/A in days

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great.. zero PIP, now taking 500mg week of test and 50mg daily of Anavar.. now on week 7.

Additional commentary

Awesome supplier, will recommend and will be reordering

I recommend shopping here!
  • SLattimer69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • SLattimer69
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Wicked17's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Wicked17
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greasey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Greasey
  • 5 months ago

First order was great I switched from a EU supplier so compared to that it was alot easier!

Communication & Ordering process

didnt require anything sent him wallet info with exact price on a weekend shortly after i got confirmation email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good and speed of delivery was great compared to EU heh.. less then a week

Items ordered

24ml Test Enanthate
(free) 12ml Test Enanthate
25mg Anavar 50 caps
25mg Cialis 50 caps
12.5mg Aromasin 50 caps

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is perfect been on trt dose just jumped to 500mgs again but have kept all my gains and feel great about getting more! aromasin works no estrogen troubles.. Cialis i take a cap early for workout pumps and lasts all day and night my girl cant keep up.. anavar i just started cuz im bout to make my second order and get more so i have atleast 6 weeks worth..

Additional commentary

Definately the place to go if your domestic soo convenient and fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thebigbad18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thebigbad18
  • 5 months ago

Great US source started using him over my EU source

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast I’ll email at 8am and have a response by 10am same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was never more than 4 days to the east coast

Items ordered

sdrol
Cialis
Prami
Aromasin
Test p
Test pp
Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

2nd order with raise and he’s legit fast as hell shipping and I had an issue with and order and adjusting the amount and he fixed it within minutes...
Cialis: took 2 and I was ready to go, had a lil heartburn but that’s how I know it’s valid
Test p&pp/NPP kept me full whole cycle muscles round and big from start to finish when I came off I lost about 6 lbs water weight but kept 10lbs of muscle

Additional commentary

12ml vials are legit and a bonus

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lean1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lean1
  • 5 months ago

First order was over a year ago. Since then i have ordered through Raise multiple times

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer any questions within a day. Couple times I forgot my username and they helped me out within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and always shows up in less than 5 days

Items ordered

Sust
test e
Tren
Mast
Cialis
Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on 500mg test, 400mg mast, and 300mg Tren. weight up 15 lbs, Veins very pronounced and strength is through the roof. The tren gave me usual Tren sides and help me really shed some Stubborn fat around lower abs. The cialis has worked great as well. I received no PIP from the Prop. I am now currently on a cruise with his Test.

Additional commentary

There payment process is super easy. I will continue to use him and recommend to anyone

I recommend shopping here!