RaiseTheBar.IS

  • 89.98
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 24
Service
  • 10
  • 24
Delivery
  • 10
  • 24
Pricing
  • 10
  • 24
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 89.98
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 485
    • Reviews: 615
    • Views: 62030
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

RaiseTheBar.IS Reviews

  • Jakenasty969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jakenasty969
  • 3 months ago

Only good reviews for this supplier! they came through with good products at a good price, and it's delivered within a week!
This is my second time ordering, and I have gotten great results each time.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need a lot of support or communication but when I did reach out with a question it was answered in a timely manner. I didn't receive my free gift, but they did promise to send it out on my next order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package came within 7 days. Bubble wrapped, all bottles in tac

Items ordered

Items ordered
7 x testo cyp
1 x testo prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience
Quality is good! Within 2 weeks began feeling test kick in.
Running cyp 1.5 twice a week mon, thursday.
By week 6 strength up. 20lb on bench press, squat up 365 from 315
end of cycle bf% down by 4% weight down 8lb

Additional commentary

Pretty fast delivery, good prices!

I recommend shopping here!
  • donutshop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • donutshop
  • 3 months ago

I have been in the game for a while, this is the first time I've felt like I needed to write a review. The products i ordered are top notch and have the labs to prove it. This is my new go to for anything i need, SARMS included.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent, even 3 days before Christmas the email response was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet

Items ordered

T-Bol x 1
Deca - 250ml x 3
Aromasin x 1
Cardarine x 1
Osatrine x 2
Testo 250 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top notch, the oils are smooth with little PIP. I occasionally do SQ injections, even those are smooth with minimal hot spots. Labs - test is greater than 1500, estrogen within norm - this speaks for itself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mpear347's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • mpear347
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tmoney5474's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tmoney5474
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

A++! Literally shocked how fast the order showed up. I ordered on a Thursday and got the package on Monday. And it was during the busy holiday shipping season. Pretty awesome!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Email confirmation with order details, email when package went out with tracking. Very, very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged. Discrete and secure.

Items ordered

24 ML Test E
Calis
Turnabol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is is great. Absolutely zero pin pain. Turnabol is decent. I expected more but my body has never responded great to Turnabol so I'm sure its me and not the supply. I'm starting the anavar in a few weeks and I'm sure the results will be great. The calis works just as it should!

Additional commentary

Really one of the smoothest, best sources I have ever used. I've been ordering since 1999 from old school suppliers. I've also used a few domestic sources that were a total nightmare. So I was a little reluctant to try a different domestic source. In fact, I had one a year ago that I tried literally put me in the hospital with 7k bill for the posing Test E they sent me. It caused me to get a 500cc leg blood clot drained and overnight hospital stay because of the unbearable pin pain, swelling and major infection. The source will go unnamed but it was a known US domestic source: they should be nuked because it was the nastiest, dirty shit I've ever got and cost me a shit ton of money and I've had some shit in the past but nothing like that pure crap. So after being reluctant, I tried raisethebar and it was nothing but GREAT. A+++!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Balzay's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Balzay
  • 3 months ago

This was by far the quickest and smoothest source I have ever used. Everything was extremely simple from start to finish and I am a lifetime customer now. Great products. Fast t/a. Awesome customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was extremely self explanatory and Mr. Raise responded to any questions I had within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and all the product was intact upon receiving.

Items ordered

test cypionate
Sustanon 250
NPP
Nolvadex
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been off all supplementation for a year and decided to use Mr. Raise's test cypionate at a trt dose tom gain some size back. It worked as good as my Pharma test. Super smooth, zero pip. Gained around 15lbs in 12 weeks of lean tissue, obviously some recomp but still could tell it was quality. Even on 150-200mg I noticed significantly better pumps and strength gains. I then proceeded to come off for 10 weeks and then started back up with 450mg of sustanon and 300mg NPP. I was on for 10 weeks and noticed results within 10 days. In 10 weeks I put on another 6-8lbs as I wanted to keep it tight. Joints felt amazing and the gains kept coming. I was on a solid surplus so really was killing my workouts. Finally I used the nolva alongside Pharma climid/hcg and ran a 6 week post cycle. Feel the best I ever have off gear and just got bloods today that I'm expecting to be right n track.

Additional commentary

10/10 would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • notto1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • notto1
  • 3 months ago

Mr. Raise has been exceptional from the moment placing the order to now - the product is outstanding as results are showing. Placing the order was quick and easy. E-mail is the preferred method of communication and these guys are quick! I received the products a few days after placing the order and let me just say.. the packaging was pristine! Bravo Mr. Raise! After nearly six weeks of using Mr. Raise products, I can definitely vouch for them. My pumps in the gym have been insane as well as increased libido and strength / mass increase. It's hard to leave the gym - I haven't felt this good in a long time. Thanks again Mr. Raise!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is top-notch. Whenever I sent an email I received a reply within a couple of hours. (at max)

Items ordered

test-e 250
hcg
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality 5/5

Additional commentary

Feeling and looking bigger day by day

I recommend shopping here!
  • RickRock's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RickRock
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am exceptionally pleased with the gear ordered from Mr. Raise. Without question, this is among the best I have taken; and even more pleased domestic. Been on this product for almost 7 weeks now.
My order was for qty 6 of 12ml Test-e. From the time I placed, paid and received the order was in exactly a week. Solid communication via email the entire way - just couldn't be happier with the customer service aspect..
Previously had been ordering gear from overseas and simply got tired of the extended wait times to receive an order, decided to try a domestic source - am sure glad I did! This shop will be primary going forward and without question.
I've been on a blast and cruise of test for the last several years. I've more or less have just been maintaining. I have not changed diet, workout routine, supplements or anything else and have a gain of 7 pounds of lean mass in that time. I attribute 100% percent of that gain to this phenomenal test. It's not stacked, again all on it's own.
This gear is fire. Has jump started me and will looking to assemble a full cycle. The gain was an incredible icing on the cake. For the last two years, I've been taking pharma grade ampules of a few well-known and respected brands. The fact that this gave me a little more mass; again without even trying, speaks volumes on the quality and purity. No PIP, this is as solid as it gets.
I recommend this shop in a heartbeat. Proven quality, exceptional customer service & delivery time. Discreet packaging, fair pricing... a pleasurable experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Once order was placed, email confirmation with order information received immediately.
Once payment was sent, again, email received promptly.
On the final email shipping eta was provided and arrived before anticipated date.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues with packaging. Care was taken processing the order down to the packaging.

Items ordered

Qty 6, 12ml Test-e

Additional commentary

I would not hesitate to recommend these guys as stated in my review. A+ rated experience from order conception to completion. Product itself is of exceptional quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigNurse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigNurse
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

After my first order I received my shipment around a week later. The oils are high quality and painless. I look fuller and my strength is up. Incline pressing 315 for 4 reps. I haven’t been able to do that for years. Once they receive payment they contact you within a day to let you know the order is being processed. Once the order ships they send a tracking number. Not a single issue with this site.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt responses and very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged along with tracking number.

Items ordered

Test E, Var, TBol, Boldenone, Primo, Tren E, NPP. No site soreness or redness. Administered 2 mL to my right delt and can’t feel a thing. My cycles aren’t super high in mg’s a week. I typically only do 1 injection weekly, but I plan on increasing it. The other crap I had must of had too much alcohol (not from this site) so I had to cut back on frequency.

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality. I have been a costumer for around two months. I have placed 2 orders and I have been very content.

Additional commentary

You won't find a better site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Paki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Paki
  • 3 months ago

Potent and ckeanest gear, very reasonable prices for adomestic source. Clean no pip oils and easily managable orals. Fastest shipping I have experienced.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple and easy once I learned hoe to use bitcoins. Answered the questions in minutes and instructions were easy to follow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging couldn't be better. Perfectly concealed and discreet.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Test Enanthate
Cut Mix
Aromasin
Dbol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis - Did what it was supposed to do.Rock hard forever-lasting boners at command.
Cut Mix, Dbol, Anavar (First Cycle -16 weeks)
Dropped bodyfat from 14%to 8% and gained 11 lbs of solid muscle with bulging veins. I went from 190to 201 lbs. Have to say, never looked better in my life.
Test E and Test P (cruising). Been dosing Test E/ together 1ml every 3rd day.maintained all the muscle i gained on cut mix cycle. There was a bit of bloat intially after 1 came off cut mix and started cruising but nothing that a little aromasin couldnt fix. Overall super happy with the results of products and service

Additional commentary

Going to place my 4th order today and obviously because of how they treated me the first 3 times. Feel free to order and get the best domestic gear hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • username602206's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • username602206
  • 3 months ago

Ordered- test e 250; dianabol 25mg; aromasin 12.5mg; clomid and nolvadex from Mr. Raise.

I received my order very quickly- 5 days (however I live in the next state over from where my order shipped from, so that may be why it was so fast)

The dianabol was quite potent, I was only taking 25mg/day for 4 weeks as a kicker, had to be carefull not to over-train/ risk injury due to the crazy strength boost and lack of fatigue when lifting. Always wanted to do another set, had to really discipline myself. Back pumps were pretty severe tho, I was surpised that only 25mg were getting me like that.
As for the test e, potent and clean. Mild pip in the quad, wasn't too bad. Glute was zero to very mild pip. The 12ml bottles are handy, saved a little cash not having to buy 3 10ml. Although wasn't able to quite stretch 2 bottles to cover a full 12 weeks, I just did my last pin monday for a total of 11 weeks. Guess those little dribbles added up.
The aromasin was very potent, I crashed my estro after finishing the dbol run but dialed it back to 12.5mg 1xweek and have been fine. Everybody is different tho.
I wanted to wait untill I had finished the test portion of my cycle to post a review, b/c well, it makes sense, right? I feel that the nolva/clomid will be good also since all else was high quality. So all in all I'm very happy with Mr. Raise. I put on a VERY solid 10+ lbs of hard muscle (7.5% bf, And a very hard gainer)
I'll be a return customer for sure so long as Raise keeps doing good business. These reviews on this site are the best thing in the world- I hate social media/ forums/ etc but so glad you guys don't. I have my gym in-home so don't get to a gym anyway, but don't trust weird shady gym-bro (undercover cops?) steroid suppliers at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were 100%- very few questions but when there was I got a reply within 8 hrs. Usually within 3.
Support wasn't needed, but from the professionalism It would have been great also.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was at my house 5 days after payment, and packaged discreetly and well. Thought I had ordered something from amazon or ebay and forgot I'd ordered it as I wasn't expecting it so fast.

Items ordered

Test e 250mg x2, dianabol 25mg, aromasin 12.5mg, clomid 25mg, nolvadex 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good stuff. Dbol 25mg ed for 4 weeks as kicker, test e 250mg 2x week for 11 weeks now.

Additional commentary

Mr. Raise is awesome. Looking forward to the next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TexasHardMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • TexasHardMan
  • 3 months ago

This is my first review for Raise the Bar.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Recieved emails right away regarding payment recieved and expected shipping time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were very well packaged and discrete. Absolutely no damage.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250, Testonsterone Cypionate, Tren Hex (parabolan), Masteron, and Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on a 12 week cycle of 250 mg Sustenon, 250 mg Test C, 76 mg of Tren Hex, and 250 mg of Masteron per week. The Cialis I take as needed when I'm visiting my girlfriend. I'm feeling great and looking good. Performance in the bedroom with the lady is better than ever.

Additional commentary

I've been on MD prescribed testosterone replacement therapy for several years. Got tired of the insurance delays for refills, so I gave Mr. Raise a try. I'm so glad I did. I would say that the quality of the test C equals my prescribed test. Mr Raise is my go to from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mattlove's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mattlove
  • 3 months ago

I was looking around for a new “supplier” due to my old one being dry. And I ran across Mr. Raise. I’ve Gatta say. Definitely glad I did.
I hate trying new places out but this one went so smooth...
Ordering was a breeze. I had a few questions due to never using bitcoin and he was very helpful on answering anything I needed. And for shipping..has to be the fastest shipping I’ve ever seen. I had my order in 5 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr.Raise was very helpful on answering all my questions. I’ve never used bitcoin before and he made it very easy for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had my order at my door in 5 days. Packing was good and everything was secured well

Items ordered

Tren a
Test e
Sarms stack (for wife)
Nova

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren is on point. Night sweats, aggression, running eod

Test e. Let’s just say.. I stay chubby all the damn time...
3/4c eod

Wife loves the sarms stack. She has run anavar a few times in the past and likes the stack a lot more. Definitely getting stronger

Been running for almost 5 weeks. Definitely Happy with is so far. Noticeable gains on weights and in bedroom

Haven’t tried the nova yet.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be ordering from them again very soon. Couldn’t be happier so far. If your like me.. I waited and was very hesitant on ordering ( always worried about getting screwed). But the more I looked at the tren a ( you Gatta admit.. it looks fire...)( and trust me .. it is..) I had to try it. Definitely glad I did. Great gear from a reliable source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jjp2042's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jjp2042
  • 3 months ago

First off, let me say that this review is not being done in hopes of receiving any kind of promotion or free gear. I found Raise on this site while looking around for a domestic hookup and therefore want to give credit where credit is due. That being said, I am new to this site, but not new to this life. I've been using gear for over 10 years and my body can tell when something is good and when it's not. I generally get bloods before my cycle, depending on what I'm running and always after. I was planning on getting some done on cycle since it's a new source and wanted to see levels, but I don't feel it's necessary.

Communication & Ordering process

Having never used Raise before, I sent a couple emails just to see what the responses were like. And I'm telling, they're quick and to the point. Exactly what I was looking for

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My normal source I use is overseas so I'm used to a month shipping. I'm not exaggerating one bit here, I placed and paid for my order on a Wednesday... I received it Saturday. I think the packaging was just fine. Nothing was broke and everything was tightly wrapped, so therefore I'm happy with it

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E
Aromisin
Cialis
Prami

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running other items in my cycle but will only be talking about what I've used from Raise

400mg/wk Tren E
500mg/wk Test E
12.5mg Aromisin EOD
.125mg-.250mg Prami ED
Cialis - on occasion

I usually use Tren A/ prop but thought I'd try the enanthate of both this time. After my last cut cycle that ended in August, I really hit a plateau. I was doing a ton of running and keeping calories to a manageable number. I've been on cycle now for 7 weeks (of 12) and have completely blown my core lifts out of the water. My bench is up to 455 for 2, squat is 495 for 3 and deadlifts are going up every week. I'm 37 years old. After about 2 weeks I really felt the Tren kick in...along with all the wonderful sides. I have to change my sheets daily because I sweat like a garden hose at night, the heartburn is real and I get winded just looking at stairs. I've never really had insomnia from tren, but I've noticed that this shit does wake me up a couple times throughout the night. I don't need cialis, but I do take it on occasion. It's definitely good and real.
The oils were nice and smooth. I do get a little pip, but it's usually completely gone in a day or 2. Pretty normal.

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate to order from these guys. For real. I will use them as part of my cycles from now on. You can't really beat em for a domestic source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigabegm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bigabegm
  • 3 months ago

This is my return for eroids after a few years break I was little nervous at first. I put in two orders and I received them both within 7 business days of the order.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate with them. Used bitcoin they confirmed my payment fast and stressfree

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I would give the packaging a 9/10 It kept it safe and was discreet but not bulletproof

Items ordered

TEST E 24ml x3
Tren A 12ML X3
Superaise
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test E was really good looking oil ran it for 2months now and not much to complain about
(500mg/wk) Little to / no pip

The Tren Is giving me come great pumps and so far ive had very mininmal pip (300mg/wk)

Superaise: Is a little stronger than I want to be. But besides that not much complaint about it

Additional commentary

a really good solid source with good prices and consistent shipping! Will use it again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xtremepls's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xtremepls
  • 3 months ago

Just getting around to writing this review to a good dude .
Raise!
Products were order a few months ago and they were received in 4 days !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication at the order time was easy and once I paid
For the products no more communication was needed .
It was in my hands in 4 days .
Used bitcoin
Was easy to pay

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect .
Nothing was broke
And packed safe.

Items ordered

Ordered
2- Sust 250
2- Deca
1- Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started my cycle 3 weeks ago
Anadrol 50 mgs a day split 3 Weeks with one more week to go .
Sust 250 at 400 mgs a week for three weeks with
9 weeks to go
Deca 250 mgs at 300 mgs a week for three weeks with
5 weeks to go
Feeling all three products
Up around 18 pounds so far and strong as a bull.
And libido is high.

Additional commentary

I am also waiting on an International order that should be here any day
Looking forward to receiving it .
Will update on that order in a few weeks after I incorporate it

I recommend shopping here!
  • BAD677's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BAD677
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been lifting for about 17 years, played football for about 10 years all natty. A few years ago I started to dabble in Sarms but after much thought and consideration decided to start using the real stuff for them Gainz. I looked around and decided that Mr. Raise would be a good choice and do believe that the product is legit. I did test the TP and it was in fact TP.

Communication & Ordering process

Instructions on how to pay through bit coin are super easy and child could do it. Email communication was answered within 24 hours and product was at my place within a week of paying. Amazing!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and everything was in good shape. No broken shit or damaged product

Items ordered

3-12ml of test prop
2-25mg x50 caps of winstrol
1-12.5mg x50 Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been pinning 50 mg of the TP every day and 50mg winny every day. PIP was an issue for the first week or so but I got used to it.
Winny gave me insane pumps and vascularity at the gym. Cramps in the hands and feet. If you are a long distance cardio person this is a problem.

Strength is through the GD roof. Squat 5x5 has gone from 365 to 405 no problem ATG. Dumbbell bench press went from like 80's for a set of 10 to 100's for set of 10.

Started at 235 and now weigh 255-260 in like 6-8 weeks. A lot of water but in the right places. I am taking supps to lower BP bc that is an issue.

I take 1 12.5 Aromasin maybe every 3 days or if my nips are feeling sensitive.

Sex drive is insane

I recommend shopping here!
  • Exivious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Exivious
  • 3 months ago

First time ordering with Raise, and despite things seeming too good to be true before placing my order, I was left a happy customer and believer. There was no pain or afterthought involved in the ordering process, no hitches, and I had my high-quality gear in a week.

Communication & Ordering process

My newb questions were responded to quickly and I was never left hanging or wondering what was going on. I never had any issues with my order, so no real 'support' beyond that was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure--I didn't see how anything could go wrong with it. No vials were going to crack and there was plenty of wrap and tape. I ordered on a weekday and received on the same weekday the following week.

Items ordered

2x12 mL Testosterone Enanthate
2x12 mL Nandrolone Decanoate
1x12 mL Nandrolone Phenylpropionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran everything except the NPP for 12 weeks. The NPP I used only the first 6 weeks in increasingly lower dosages as the deca built up--worked great! This was a modest injury recovery cycle, and in the first 6 weeks I was able to get through a back injury that had me sidelined on and off for 4 months prior. Then I was able to focus on regaining much of the mass I'd lost to the back injury and other problems earlier in the year, while also strengthening my core additionally, hopefully reducing the chances of reinjuring my back.

This cycle was about me getting back to my old self, not breaking new ground, so it's hard for me to tell you exactly how much lean mass I regained. The truth is, I was too focused on getting healthy again to keep up with my stats as much as usual, though I still ate clean and worked hard. I'm very pleased with the results, and based on past experience with test, it seemed properly dosed to me. This was my first nandrolone cycle, and while I didn't know exactly what to expect, I wasn't disappointed. I didn't experience any of the infamous sexual sides, but loved the collagen-boosting effect.

Oh yeah, and no PIP. Everyone says it, but it's true. Using 27g 1-1/4" needles in the glute medius, I had to keep notes on which side I pinned each time so as not to forget.

Additional commentary

This was such an easy shopping experience. It almost seemed too easy, especially being domestic, and that was why I was hesitant to try Raise much of last year. I finally did and couldn't be happier. I have no reason to stray in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • d'hammer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • d'hammer
  • 3 months ago

This was my second time using Raise. Let me start by saying this was the easiest and most smooth transaction I’ve ever done. Raise is awesome, always messaged back quickly and products were great. He made sure it was simple all the way through.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. Replied fast and made sure everything was perfect. I messaged raise and he messaged back in less than a day. Once I payed for my order it was sent very quick afterwards. I got my order in less than a week. Can’t beat it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Everything was discreet and bubble wrapped inside so nothing could be damaged. Some places don’t pay close attention to this. I’ve gotten pills that were all smashed up in the bag because of poor packaging. Not with raise. Everything was untouched it seemed.

Items ordered

Cialis
Sustanon
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis - Rock-hard what can I say! I never knew I needed it until I tried it. Sustanon - I love this, 250ml ever 2 weeks. I feel the T releasing every day, from almost the first day. Overall strength and well-being just wonderful. Deca 200ml ever 7 days, The Deca is awesome! Started having people notice a difference in my size after 4 weeks in. The combination of the Sust. & Deca does not disappoint. Best stack hands down for bulking.

Additional commentary

If you are on the fence about using Mr. Raise, I would highly recommend that you get off the fence and make that order. You will not be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • drewbaby's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • drewbaby
  • 3 months ago

These are my dudes right here. Everything is top notch which includes quality, price, customer service and an easy to use website. This is my 4th time ordering with them it's consistently awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

Really didn't need to communicate to much. I just let them know that I left a review and sent a link in order to get their promotion. Very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I mean it was discreet, secure and sitting in mailbox 4 days after order

Items ordered

Test 250 mg 24 ml x3
Cialis 25 mg 50
Tren 250 mg 10 ml x2

Product effectivenes and experience

All legit. I mean if the cialis wasn't legit I wouldn't be able to get it going and man it is going. Test keeps me right there and I added some tren for last blast. Got everything I expected in strength gains/vascualarity with some minor sweating.

Additional commentary

These guys are are just top notch. I'm a customer for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Notnowmaybelater's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Notnowmaybelater
  • 3 months ago

First time reviewer. I've ordered twice so far from Mr Raise. I was hesitant as many probably are the first time ordering online. But I had zero issues ordering and receiving the product. Very happy. Mr. Raise will be the only place I order from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not have to contact them because order went flawless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing very professional and secure. Zero chance of the product being damage with how well it's been packaged. Order arrived like 3 days after I received the shipping email. Took about 4 days for both orders to be ready for shipping. Payment with Bitcoin is instant

Items ordered

Test E 24ml x2
Test E 12ml x1
Tren E 12ml x1
Test + DHB 12ml x1
Cut mix 12ml x1
Anadrol x1
Exemestane x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running 500mg Test e per week (M + Thurs) so far I'm up 8lbs of clean lean muscle. I'm getting complements on looking leaner and more fit. Going in for bloods in 2 weeks. I feel better already and my lifts and endurance have sky rocketed. Very clean product. I suck at sticking myself in the butt so I have had a little pain at the inj site other wise no issues. Super happy and surprised. Totally legit. I will be a customer for a long time with Mr Raise.

Additional commentary

The BEST domestic supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Edtrani's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Edtrani
  • 3 months ago

Another GREAT transaction!

Zero customer service responses needed

T/a tike was on point... less then a week from order to door.

Ordered Dbol and test e and both worked phenomenal!

Strength went through the roof quickly and zero pip from the test e, put on at least 5 lbs of hard muscle while cutting body fat and weight.. not to mention my aggression in the gym was through the roof!

Will be placing another order ASAP and will continue to do business with them for the foreseeable future.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing, very quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick period! Less than a week order to door

Items ordered

Test e and dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Zero pip and body reacted to it almost right away, actually motivation was immediate. Dbol kicked in quick and gains were noticeable within first week. Test e I’ve used a couple of times already and feels great, stronger and cleaner than any I’ve used from anywhere before. Great job guys and thank you!

Additional commentary

Raise the bar is just awesome, over the years they are by far the best supplier I have worked with period. Have ordered multiple times now and NEVER an issue. Had one question with one product and it was answered the same day. The entire process from ordering to delivery to quality has been on point each time and I would definitely recommend them again and again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ptillis1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ptillis1
  • 3 months ago

This was my 2nd or 3rd order with Raise, but first review. About to order again very soon in fact. I've dealt with probably a dozen or more suppliers before & Raise is as easy as they come to do business with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always appropriate, quick & to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order received on east coast in less than a week, packed right & tight.

Items ordered

Test E
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

Just ran these compounds for over 3 months, no lab testing or anything, but can tell they are good to go. I've been running gear on & off for a decade now, know my body well & can just tell.

Additional commentary

The previous cycle I had more than sufficient gains, from this order's cycle, my gains started out improving fine, but hit a plateau quickly. That had absolutely NOTHING to do with the gear, that was all on me getting busy & not having time to workout & diet properly. I'm the type of person who can do whatever I want with my body based on my diet. If anything, the gear this round helped me maintain my previous gains & allowed my poor diet & workout routine not to show up in the mirror as much or as quickly as it would have otherwise & that's thanks to Raise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HD_fit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • HD_fit
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So far has been a great experience from the time I place my order to seeing insane gains in the gym. My favorite supplier by far. Fast and best quality.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was necessary, received a email letting me know the parcel had been shipped. Received it in 4 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order (West coast) 3 days after the payment was received, which exceeded my expectations! I was elated! The packaging was small, discrete and securely put together.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Primo E

Product effectivenes and experience

First time running primo and WOW. Ran just about every compound but primo is a real game changer IMO. Still currently running but well into cycle (past 5 weeks now) with primo at 600mg weekly.

No issues with PIP and probably favorite thing so far with the primo is the lean dry gains and running test only at 250mg now (also from Raise) yet strength still increasing steadily. Noticed big difference in vascularity after 4 weeks and reaping the benefits of less water from keeping the test low and clean diet. Pumps in gym are great and has changed my look as my weight is below 200 but feel I look better than I did when over 200 running multiple androgenic compounds like mast and tren. Plus not as harsh on sides and been great for a longer cycle with maintainable gains. Test Cyp seems spot on dose wise and at cc a week still have great sex drive. Oils are smooth and no pip even with the primo which I expected some with the primo. Will continue to run 1cc MWF primo with half cc Cyp MW for another 4-6 weeks to finish up but will be hard to come off after such great results with this compound.

Additional commentary

Could not have asked for better quality or service from
Order process to product quality. Will be ordering again. Big thanks to Mr. Raise for delivering

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yaydolf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Yaydolf
  • 3 months ago

I decided to try MisterRaise for the first time due better prices and domestic shipping. I ordered Test E 250 (24ml vial) and Exemestane. He did not disappoint! Great experience and very high quality products. Will be making all future purchases here!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. I was notified once my payment was recieved and updates on the status of my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. Theres no way anyone would know what's inside it looks like any regular package. The vial was wrapped in bubble wrap that would definitely protect it from any rough handling.

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate 250mg (24ml)
Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using both products for about a month and a half. The Test is some of the best quality I have ever had. I'm cruising on 250mg per a week right now feeling great and noticing very decent gains. The exemestane is definitely legit. I am very prone to gyno and have had no issues whatsoever. I really like that the exemestane is dosed in 12.5mg capsules making dosing very easy.

Additional commentary

My experience with MisterRaise was great. As long as MisterRaise is around he will be my go to. The product quality, prices, and fast shipping are unmatched by any other source I've used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ronintekorei's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ronintekorei
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I decided to try MisterRaise since the prices were a lot better than other suppliers. I was not disappointed.

The Test e and Deca started to show results on the 2nd week. Winstrols make me look cut and lean. I had very little water retention. Clomid and Nolva did the job and the labs results were perfect for an after cycle test. I gain 31 lbs total and after 8 weeks of finishing the cycle I ended up retaining 19 lbs total. Best quality that I ever try.

I'm getting ready for another cycle and have all the confidence with this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

I had no issues with the order and therefore I didn't even had the need to contact them. I did received confirmation of donation right away and the next day I got a confirmation of order and shipment. It was hassle free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment arrived in 6 days and the extra bubble wrap protect the contents really good.

Items ordered

Teste E x1
Deca Durabolin x1
Winstrol x4
Clomid x2
Nolvadex x2

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is outstanding!

I did a 12 weeks cycle:

Test E 250mg/week for 12 weeks
Deca 250mg/week for 12 weeks
Winstrol 100mg/week on weeks 5 to 8 then 200mg/day on weeks 9 to 12.
Clomid 50mg/day for 7 days and change to 25mg/day for another 7 days
Nolvadex 50mg/day for 7 days and change to 25mg/day for another 7 days

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wizzle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Wizzle
  • 3 months ago

Decided to try out their Tren Hex as the last order I placed with them worked out very well.

Started at 212 after cutting and a cruise to reset and I'm now sitting around 224 in the morning. A little bloat but I always expect that with running Tren. Strength gains were huge for me personally. I've been stuck at the same weight on squat and bench but this got me above and beyond especially on my squat. Gear is 110% legit from looking and feeling fuller and stronger all the way down to the nasty heartburn I get when running Tren. I have about 2 weeks left until I cycle off so hopefully I can keep gaining.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are on their game with confirmation and shipping emails as well as shipping time.

Items ordered

Tren Hex
Deca
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

As high of quality as I've ever used and the results show for it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • StayMotivated's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • StayMotivated
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jin3ric1022's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Jin3ric1022
  • 3 months ago

Hello everybody. I found Mr. Raise in somewhat of a distraught state when my previous source disappeared. That was a blessing in disguise. I am 43, I Cruise and have been at it for years. If I run out of testosterone life becomes quite difficult. I have placed 2 orders with Mr. Raise could not be happier. My first order was 5 bottles of test E 250 and my second order was 6 bottles of test E 250. I was surprised to see that they were 12ml bottles instead of the usual 10ml bottles and the price is typical of a 10ml bottle. FANTASTIC deal. I started with 250mg/week and it is definitely quality gear. I haven't had blood work done in awhile so I can't say exactly what my levels are. I am very happy that I found Mr. Raise and now have a reliable source for high quality gear. From time of donation to receiving my order was 3 days the first order and 4 the second order. I couldn't be happier,thank you, Mr. Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

There was no communication or support needed since everything went flawlessly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was a little concerned to see that the order arrived in a REDACTED, extremely well packaged.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high quality and see no difference in the quality between the first and second order. I am very happy.

Additional commentary

Mr. Raise is a phenomenal source and I will be ordering exclusively from this source for the foreseeable future. The entire process went smoothly with no surprises or issues. If you are looking for a new place to order from then stop because you won't find a better source than Mr. Raise. Keep up the good work, Mr. Raise, and thank you for all that you do!

I recommend shopping here!
  • StayMotivated's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • StayMotivated
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Stay Solid's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Stay Solid
  • 3 months ago

Hello. I wanted to take a few moments to give some feedback and review of this great source. I’ve placed two orders with Mr. Raise now. Each order from day of donation to my door was 6 days total turnaround time. Ordered 10 bottles of Test Cyp 250 total, Anavar, and exemestane. I’ve been running the test at 500mg per week and anavar at 50mg a day for the first 4 weeks. I’m currently on week 9 and seeing huge strength and size gains. Starting weight 175 currently at 195lbs, very lean 10% body fat. All the usual feeling and sides of fire, correctly dosed gear. I’m no rookie. Waking up with kickstands every morning and wife is always happy. Taking the exemestane every other day and can tell it’s keeping levels smooth. Gear is on point and I will be posting bloodwork ASAP.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr. Raise is always quick to respond and answer any questions. Very prompt at updating order status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet, well packed and safe. 6 days turnaround on both of my orders.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Anavar
Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, no PIP, very smooth oils. On week 9 now. Orals strong. Var is making me very vascular.

I recommend shopping here!