RaiseTheBar.is

  • 91.29
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.87
  • 39
Service
  • 9.97
  • 39
Delivery
  • 10
  • 39
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 39
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 91.29
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 450
    • Reviews: 526
    • Views: 52129
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

RaiseTheBar.is Reviews

  • BlondishElk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BlondishElk
  • 2 months ago

This has not only been my first cycle, but obviously it has been my first experience buying product online. I could not be more impressed with how flawlessly everything went. I don't have anything to compare it to, but I feel great and have put on 8-10 pounds of lean muscle in about 9 weeks. I just recently added the Anavar into the cycle and my pumps have been insane. Super full and very vascular. I will definitely be going back to Mr. Raise for any of my needs.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said, this was my first foray into this market. I was a little bit worried about the whole Bitcoin thing, but it was super easy and any emails I sent with questions were answered promptly. Got my first order within a week, and my second order arrived in about 8 days I believe. No complaints here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. All of the vials were wrapped in bubble paper and the capsules were in airtight packaging. I just keep them in their packaging until I finish one and then open the other. Very convenient.

Items ordered

2 x 12ml 250mg Test E
2 x Anavar 25mg (50 caps)
1 x Aromasin 12.5 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have nothing to compare the product to as I have never used any sort of gear before, but I feel great in the gym and I am gaining muscle quicker than I ever have before. I did get some pretty legit PIP for the first few shots but I think that was mostly due to the fact that I had never done them before. Basically no PIP at this point. The recent addition of the Anavar into the cycle is noticeable too. Really enjoy the added strength. Can't wait to start my next cycle after the PCT.

Additional commentary

Zero complaints from me with Mr. Raise. I will definitely be ordering from him again very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Musclemac1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Musclemac1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lionheart1979's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Lionheart1979
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lionheart1979's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lionheart1979's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 

The source disputes it, big surprise!? And simply because the source disputes it, the review is suspect? By what standards? I ordered legitimately. Have had and been using the items for a couple of weeks now. Am familiar with gear so know when something feels on point or off. And I even home tested an item to try and confirm. After all of that I then left a review explaining my experience. What exactly is suspect about that other than the source disputes it? How would the source know about my experience with their products, to dispute it?

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

10 test enanthate 250mg
1 package tadalafil 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Purchased over 4 weeks ago. Liked the enanthate. The tadalafil definitely felt under dosed, as I am familiar with tadalafil. After a few weeks I home tested the test along with another brand I had, together. Their enanthate tested as proprinate. The other brand test correctly. Could be a fluke, etc, bad batch, but that was my experience.

Additional commentary

Emailed the site first, ignored. After I left a review, received a reply promptly. Co basically said their stuff is legit and I’m either lying or need more time and to do bloods. Never even the possibility was a slip up, accident, etc. Then they got my first review taken down on the basis I didn’t use and test the product, when I did and explained so in the review!? Then simply because the source disputes my claim, it’s suspect!? What a process. Very shocked.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

Your review is very suspect. The source disputes it. I will leave it at that.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

Don’t review before you use and test.

  • Pipefitter713's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pipefitter713
  • 2 months ago

Best source if ever used really easy and professional
Great gear and great quality ive been using for about 7 weeks now about to cycle off but already ordered my next cycle from them. Fast shipping and great communication made me feel secure and not ripped off.

Communication & Ordering process

Great really quick and easy and professional as soon as you order they send a confirmation email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good like a package straight from ebay
Nice firm bubble wrap inside plastic bags very discreet.

Items ordered

Testosterone ethanate 250 12ml x3
Sustanon 250
Cut mix
Tren ace
Tren ethanate
Masteron E 250
Nolvadex
Clomid
Aroma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran cut mix and sustanon at 2cc each a week also test e towards the end to help with gains. Great stuff you feel it within the first week. Nice libido feeling in the mornings and all day great pumps at the gym the gear is legit. Gained 10 pounds of lean muscle added 5/8 to my arms not a whole lot of bulking but helped me shred 30 pounds of unwanted fat. Lots of acne but it helped taking using acne shampoo so no biggie and a little bit of mood swings from tren in cut mix but that just means it’s working so great stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Velia214's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Velia214
  • 2 months ago

I have ordered 3 times from Mister Raise. The quality and quick communication cannot be understated. I’m very careful about where I order and am happy I chose Mr Raise

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast, straight to the point, never waited more than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is flawless and discreet as it gets

Items ordered

Anadrol
Sustanon
Test No Ester
Cialis
Tbol
Tren Ace
Anavar
Aromasin
Lady Var (for my gf)

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me say the Anadrol is insane and is literally overnight strength. 3 weeks your lifts (noticed it mostly on my compounds) will drastically improve. No waiting time, literally will feel in a day. The Anavar is good (my girl loves it) definitely improved me aesthetically while I was bulking too. The tbol took time but when it kicked, it was obvious. Test no ester was used on my heavy days, helped with personal PR’s, found it most beneficial in endurance, you can just keep going! Sustanon was ran 500mg a week, good clean gains, minimal water retention (probably from the aromas in 12.5mg EOD) the Cialis worked well, one did the job, two caps really got it done lol. Tren ace had usually sides (mind a little on overdrive) but actually subsided within a few weeks in.

Additional commentary

I will always vouch for Mr. raise. 5 stars service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bauer136's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bauer136
  • 2 months ago

Mister Raise has been a 10/10 all around. The quality, shipping, communication have been flawless.

Communication & Ordering process

I have been in contact a few times and receive a response in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packaging has been discreet, professional and secure.

Items ordered

Cut mix x3
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Cut mix was extremely effective. Preserved lean muscle during a diet, great pumps, vascularity, and have me the lean hard athletic look I was aiming for.
Cialis did exactly what was expected.

Additional commentary

Mister Raise is my only choose and I will not be using any other suppliers. 10/10 all around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • surething1400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • surething1400
  • 2 months ago

Misterraise.net is my go to guy from this point forward, placing a second order now. Process is super smooth and easy and products are on point. No brainer from this point forward for supply source.

First contact and payment process was super smooth and easy, response time was great to emails and shipping was spot on. Running Testolone (RAD140) & Ligandrol (LGD-4033) for 12 weeks and 10mg each per day, no side effects and blood levels show great performance and product effectiveness (on TRT and have bloodwork done). No side effects for the SARMs and gained 11lbs of lean muscle. Will definitely be going back to Misterraise and just placed my second order. He's the man

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and support not needed because everything was smooth as butter

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A & Packing were on point, 4 days received after confirmation. Packing super discreet and safely wrapped in bubble wrap. A+

Items ordered

Testolone (RAD140) 10mg × 2
Ligandrol (LGD-4033) 10mg × 3

Product effectivenes and experience

First time trying out SARMs and seeing big gain from pairing these too together. Ran for 12 weeks and gained 11 lbs of lean muscle. Definitely doing it again

Additional commentary

No brainer from this point forward for supply source, Misterraise for life

I recommend shopping here!
  • donutshop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • donutshop
  • 2 months ago

I'm always cautious from where i order, Mister Raise was the smoothest order process to date. I will definitley be a returning customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent comfimation emails and updates were sent at every step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Monday, recieved on Friday! I couldn't ask for better service and shiping time.

Items ordered

12 ml 250mg Nandrolone X 3
25 mg T-Bol X 1
Aromasin X 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product packaging is professional, oils are smooth with no PIP. This is the first time i've used aromasin, it seems to be doing what is supposed to!

Additional commentary

My new # 1 source from now on!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ironaddict45's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Ironaddict45
  • 2 months ago

After reading several reviews and looking around on the website, I finally decided to give mr raise a try and he didnt disappoint... the website is easy to navigate and customer service is on point if you have any issues or questions...the whole process was smooth from start to finish!

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt need a lot of support or communication but when I did reach out with a question it was answered in a timely manner....I'm talking 30 min or less. This made me feel pretty good about my choice to order from him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast! I recieved my package 3 days after I recieved payment confirmation..packaging was awesome...very discreet and everything was bubble wrapped and secure

Items ordered

2 x 24ml test e
2 x 12ml test c
I pack aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e was for a buddy and he said he loves it!
I am currently using the test c 150mg twice a week and feeling great, very smooth absolutely no pip...strength has noticeably increased...havent got bloods but been on trt so I know what quality feels like.
I havent had to use the aromasin..just wanted to keep some around

Additional commentary

I am satisfied with my order and look forward to placing another one soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • fryguy99's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • fryguy99
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have ordered from this supplier numerous times and have never had to go anywhere else for good gear. Excellent customer service. Prices are fair and shipping was quick. Discrete packaging. All products come with high-end labeling. Oils are smooth with no injection site pain or issues - results are legit. Orals are strong. I would recommend this dude to everyone.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

Any more reviews for this source out of you and you will be banned

  • physedguy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • physedguy1
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Excellent customer service. Product was clean and injection are smooth with no after pain. Prices are fair and shipping was quick. Updates provided regularly and seller gives an overall sense that products will definitely arrive. Good descret packaging. Bitcoin is the way to pay for an easy experience. Hope this site stays around, will be using them again. Ordered the test and Viagra.

  • Source.direct.aggs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Source.direct.aggs
  • 2 months ago

The fastest source I’ve ever had. From the day I ordered to receiving the products only 5 days! Very professional!

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional organization. There is an email sent with each status update so there isn’t any wondering what’s going on with the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on my first order was impressively fast. Two days from when I placed the order I received an email saying my order has shipped. Three days later it was delivered nice and discreet to my mail box. Literally the fastest supplier I’ve ever had. Packaged was secure with bubble wrap. Very nice.

Items ordered

1st order:
3 Tren enanthate 250
4 Test Enanthate 250
4 EQ 300
1 proviron

2nd order just placed two days ago
2 EQ 300
4 Test Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the injections leave a little soreness but no tren cough so I’m very pleased.
I ran the tren Enanthate 500mg/wk and test Enanthate 750/wk for 8weeks. I had very solid gains. Gained about 15lbs with very intense pumps.
In my 4th week of running test Enanthate 750mg/wk and EQ 900/wk and my vascularity is very intense. Veins are always popping out!

Additional commentary

I hope they stay around for a long time! I already sent received a 20$ off coupon for the loyalty program!

I recommend shopping here!
  • schecterc1h's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • schecterc1h
  • 2 months ago

Awesome website, great products, overall streamlined and clean shopping experience. Will be returning.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, placed order and order arrived quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I couldn’t believe how quickly the order arrived. Four business days from time order was placed.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate
Masteron Enanthat
Equipose
Nolvadex
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the test, eq, and masteron in conjunction for six weeks at 2mL per week each and my physique has hardened while adding six pounds of mass. My strength has increased and I feel the masteron is providing a nice sense of well being and confindence. The eq is something new for me and I definitely notice the strength increase, especially these last couple of weeks. Products are super smooth to inject and leave zero pip, even with 3cc injections. I am usually sensitive to other formulations from other suppliers so it is nice to not have the pip. I only use the aromasin every once in a while and it seems to work and the nolvadex is just something I keep on hand for emergencies.

Additional commentary

Love the entire experience with this supplier and will be returning for as long as everything remains the same.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigchester's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bigchester
  • 2 months ago

Let me start by saying this was the easiest and most smooth transaction I’ve ever done. Raise was awesome, always messaged back quickly and products were great. Definitely shopping here again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. Replied fast and made sure everything was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect.

Items ordered

Test Cyp-
Deca
EQ
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great, skin is nice and red, strongest I’ve been and appetite and weight is best it has been as well. Super excited I found this site. Will be here often!! THANK YOU RAISE

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigchester's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Let me start by saying this was the easiest and most smooth transaction I’ve ever done. Raise was awesome, always messaged back quickly and products were great. He made sure it was simple all the way through and easiest way to pay by far.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. Replied fast and made sure everything was perfect. I messaged raise and he messaged back in less then a day. Once I payed for my order it was sent very quick afterwards. I got my order in less then a week. Can’t beat it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Everything was discreet and bubble wrapped inside so nothing could be damaged. Some places don’t pay close attention to this. I’ve gotten pills that were all smashed up in the bag because of poor packaging. Not with raise. Everything was untouched it seemed.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Deca
EQ
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was on point. I ran a 12 week cycle of the items above.

2 cc Test Cyp 12 weeks
1 cc of Deca 10 weeks
1 cc EQ 12 weeks

The first thing I noticed was my thickness and redness from the Test (that means it’s good!) the test had me nice and feeling good right about 3 weeks in. The Deca and EQ kicked in about week 4.5-5. The Deca was insane!! My strength and thickness went through the roof around week 6. EQ kept me nice and tight. My weight went from 173-174 to 190. I’m a hardgainer so this is a big jump for me. Clomid was taken as a PCT and helped preserve a lot of my gains and helped me with no crash.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be using Raise again. The whole process was simple and quick and that’s what we like. The quality was on point as well! Thank you Raise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swo11en's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Swo11en
  • 2 months ago

A friend recommended me to try misterraise. Very quick response time when I needed help with a question. Customer service is very important in my book and misterraise helped me as soon as I asked. I ordered some Test E to start, very good quality product. I then ordered some Aromasin and HCG in which I received in a timely manner. Very happy with customer service response, quality of product and variety at good prices. Misterraise will continue to earn my business. Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is key, especially customer service. Quick response time on a question I needed help with, that shows the company cares. I will come back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was clean and packaged properly so the product wouldn’t be damaged.

Items ordered

Test E , aromasin, HCG bac water

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality of product. Have recommended to multiple people already

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bakem's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • Bakem
  • 2 months ago

Raise offers an excellant service. They responded within 24 he's of every contact. The products were delivered quickly and had no issues with ordering whatsoever. I would recommend misterraise to anyone looking for top notch products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

My order was processed immediately and the communication was second to none. He answered every question I had in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products were packaged very well, and had no issues with packaging. Everything well packed and discreet. I was impressed.

Items ordered

I ordered

12 ml EQ
12 ml tren cut blend
24 ml Enthante
12 ml Deca Durabolan

I got everything quickly and well packaged.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the products are excellent, I've been using 2cc (400mg) Test Ethante per week, 2 cc tren cut blend cut every 3rd day, 2 cc EQ per week, and 2 cc Deca per week for 6 weeks now. I've put on almost 10 lbs and body fat is at 10%. Weighing 231lbs up from 220 and leaner than I was. Strength is good and energy levels are outstanding.

Additional commentary

I will definitely use this source again. Finding Misterraise was like winning the anabolic lottery. Great service, great products, and excellent communication. Overall Excellent!

I recommend shopping here!
  • enigma6983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • enigma6983
  • 2 months ago

I have placed two orders with this source and each has met or exceeded my expectations. I have ran cycles for years and have the experience of good and bad products. Both times my order is here typically between 5 and 7 days. Everything is nicely packaged and very professional. The products are spot on and everything you would expect. No pip. No sides. Nothing but gains.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve contacted a couple times and each time the response is within hours. Couldn’t ask for any different.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is packaged professionally. Exactly what you would expect. And each time the order arrives within the week.

Items ordered

Deca
Test cyp
Dbol
Aromisin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is probably the fourth or fifth time I have ran this setup and from multiple suppliers. I run a 16 wk cycle on the test cyp and deca with a 6 week jump start on the dbol and 12.5 arom eod. I just finished my cycle and put on 11 pounds after the water weight dicapated. Very lean and clean gains. Experienced zero sides and zero pip. Love the 12ml bottles. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Additional commentary

I will continue to use this as my go to source. Very professional. Very clean and very quick delivery. I experienced as expected gains and would recommend to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bakem's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • Bakem
  • 2 months ago

Best supplier for sure! Great quality

Communication & Ordering process

Exceptional!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professionally done and discreet

Items ordered

T Enthante
Cut tren blend
Deca
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Best quality

  • Bakem's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • Bakem
  • 2 months ago

Inwas more than impressed with the service Raise offers, and great quality. There just not enough good things I can say about Raise. Definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Communication & Ordering process

Best I've ever had. Got right back with me while funds were on hold. The minute they cleared my order was sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect, nicely done professionally.

Items ordered

T Enthante
Trn Cut Blend
Deca
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is spot on, leaned out within a few weeks while putting on 8 lbs. Great quality!

Additional commentary

I will definitely will use this source again, very reliable!
Dont use anyone else, Raise is the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BwSlin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BwSlin
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used Misterraise several times now I was one of his original customers. This source is the real deal one of a kind. He always responds to emails in a timely fashion and his products always show up super fast and intact. The quality of all of his product is premium. I have used his test,dbol,deca,tren, and am a huge fan of his new super raise product. I have seen massive gains and even have the blood work to show my free test levels at 1400! I started only weighing approximately 150lbs and have seen gains up to 210lbs. I highly recommend this source and will continue to use it!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and packaging is always in a professional timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and professional.

Items ordered

Product quality is top notch premium stuff. I have used almost all of his orals and oils including his new super raise mix. Huge fan of it and have seen major gains and have bloodwork to show his stuff is quality.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product is unquestionable everything has been premium. I have been using his products since he first started. Never had a single issue or complaint.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DbolAndAll's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • DbolAndAll
  • 3 months ago

First time using this supplier and I am more than impressed. Phenomenal shipping and communication timing. Flawless process, its smooth as butter or beef tallow what ever you preffer.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was really needed since the emails were within a hour of ordering

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within a week of ordering and the package was discreet

Items ordered

1x 24ml Test E
1x Tbol
1x HCG 2000UI
1x Aromasin
1x nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality and effectiveness is as good as the pharma grade Test, I have been using it around 6 weeks and ive put on 7lbs of lean muscle mass, I hope to get around 14lbs of lean mass by the end of my cycle. I experienced a bit of acne on my back but im prone to it anyways.

Additional commentary

The buying process as straight forward and simple. Its like a damn candy store lol. I started the cycle in September and my dose is 500mg Test E a week and im using aromasin EOD to keep e sides down

I recommend shopping here!
  • Randy.Savage's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Randy.Savage
  • 3 months ago

First time using this source. I’m very happy with my results so far and very pleased with the stress free/quick ordering process. I will continue to use as long as the T/A and product effectiveness stay the same.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed, everything went smoothly from start to finish and I never needed to reach out for anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great. Ordered/paid/received all in the same week. Packaging was excellent. I always worry when trying a new source about how they package their products. I’ve had a bad experience in the past, but their packaging was extremely safe and secure.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Test P
TNE
NPP
Dbol
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

7 weeks on out of 10 total. All products were exceptional. TNE and Dbol preworkout gave me skin tearing pumps in the gym. It was my first time using TNE and I’ve never experienced anything like it. My strength went through the roof, even doing higher reps/volume this time around. I tried to stay away from this scale this time and judge more on what was happening in the mirror. I get caught up in how much weight I’m gaining or losing when some of the weight I’m gaining isn’t good weight. My shirt sleeves are fitting tighter and my pant waist is fitting looser. So I’m getting some of my size back and still managing to bring my waist in some.

Additional commentary

I was hesitant to order because of the reviews by new and inactive members. But I’m glad I placed the order and I’m really happy with the product. They ordering process and delivery was stress free as well which is important to me as I don’t handle stress well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kevin.tommins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kevin.tommins
  • 3 months ago

Received my first order from mister raise roughly 2 months ago after ordering through the website. and everything has been top notch. From customer support to product quality, I’ve been thrilled with this source. Product took about seven days to arrive. I’ve seen about 12lbs of dry gains so far, with no sides whatsoever (with the help of mr raise aromasin 12.5 twice weekly)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Had some issues with payment options (user error on my part) and my emails were all returned within MINUTES.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging received within one week (have placed subsequent orders with the same positive experience from start to finish).

Items ordered

Mast E 250
Sust 250
Prim E 150
Deca 250
Aromasin 12.5

Product effectivenes and experience

So I’ve been using the Sust, Deca, and mast for 60 days so far (1ml of each on [email protected] and [email protected]). I’m Not new to this, and product quality is on par with the best I’ve used.

The Wife has been on .5 of the prim 2x weekly for 10 weeks and she’s seen 8lbs of dry Gaines with no Virilization and surprising fat loss given her Gaines

Additional commentary

Recommend this source all day. Purchase with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • jste86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jste86
  • 3 months ago

I placed an order for a few products at the beginning of September. I have to say, everything came without a hitch. The website was easy to navigate and he made the payment process very easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy. I ordered, paid, and everything was communicated soundly. I never had any worry on anything, as communication happened very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very professional. Every vial was labeled professionally and looked the part. I know vials and packages aren't what make the product great, but its nice to see work put into making the products look presentable. 10 out of 10, for sure.

I had the product within a few days.

Items ordered

(1)24ML Testosterone Enthanate
(1)Dbol Caps
(1) Cialis
(1)Aromasin
(2)Bacteriostatic Water

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone Enthanate: I am running 500mg per week and am doing a slight bulk. This is my fourth cycle of just Testosterone Enthanate, and first using this product. I have not had any PIP, everything goes in very smooth. Blood tests show the product is indeed the real deal.

DBol: Ran this as a kickstarter for the cycle. Definite good stuff, I noticed the back pumps almost immediately. I can say that the product is definitely not under dosed. Strength gains were as expected. Great product.

Cialis: This product works as advertised and hasn't let me "down" yet.

Aromasin: Works as advertised, especially to counter act the "bloat" and itchy nips I received with DBOL. Great product.

Bacteriostatic Water: I used this to mix in some melantonotan 2, mixed well...it is what it is. Not much to report on anything else about this.

Additional commentary

Hands down the best source that I have used, all in all. The packaging looks great and the products are as advertised. I will continue to order from this supplier and recommend to anyone looking for good quality products.

I recommend shopping here!