RaiseTheBar.is

  • 91.29
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.87
  • 39
Service
  • 9.97
  • 39
Delivery
  • 10
  • 39
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 39
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 91.29
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 450
    • Reviews: 527
    • Views: 52146
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

RaiseTheBar.is Reviews

  • StayMotivated's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • StayMotivated
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Stay Solid's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Stay Solid
  • 3 weeks ago

Hello. I wanted to take a few moments to give some feedback and review of this great source. I’ve placed two orders with Mr. Raise now. Each order from day of donation to my door was 6 days total turnaround time. Ordered 10 bottles of Test Cyp 250 total, Anavar, and exemestane. I’ve been running the test at 500mg per week and anavar at 50mg a day for the first 4 weeks. I’m currently on week 9 and seeing huge strength and size gains. Starting weight 175 currently at 195lbs, very lean 10% body fat. All the usual feeling and sides of fire, correctly dosed gear. I’m no rookie. Waking up with kickstands every morning and wife is always happy. Taking the exemestane every other day and can tell it’s keeping levels smooth. Gear is on point and I will be posting bloodwork ASAP.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr. Raise is always quick to respond and answer any questions. Very prompt at updating order status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet, well packed and safe. 6 days turnaround on both of my orders.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Anavar
Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, no PIP, very smooth oils. On week 9 now. Orals strong. Var is making me very vascular.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GotNitro010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GotNitro010
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MisterRaise.net has been a true blessing. The testosterone enanthate I purchased is some of the best quality I have had. This is even comparing clinics where it's prescribed. The payment process is secure and easy. The shipping is by far the best I have seen. I have placed 3 orders through MisterRaise.net and they have all made it to me within 2 days. This will now be the only site I use to purchase gear.

Start of cycle:
1st day jump start 4cc 1,000mgs of test enanthate
Weeks 1-10 500mgs of test enanthate; 1cc every 3 days to keep a consistent level
Weeks 10-15 250mgs of test enanthate; .5cc every 3 days

I am currently on week 5 and so far the results have been great. I've been able to put on 8lbs so far with a 5 meals a day plan. I have had minimal side effects and back acne is almost nonexistent. Once I hit the 15 week mark I will be starting up a cycle of Deca-Durabolin that I purchased from MisterRaise.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is expedient and professional. I had my email answered the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet and protected thoroughly. Having been prescribed gear before, the packaging looks like it came straight from the doctor.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate, Deca-Durabolin, Nolvadex, Trenbolone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is some of the best I have had. This is even comparing prescribed.
Currently taking 500mgs a week; 1cc every 3 days.
I am currently on week 5 of my cycle.

Additional commentary

Seller is very responsive and ships almost immediately when payment is received. Product quality and prices are excellent. I highly recommend and will be ordering again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NorthernGentleman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NorthernGentleman
  • 3 weeks ago

Great communication, smooth oils. Orals are obnoxious! In a good way. Payment process was easy and smooth. First contact was conducted during that process to establish communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, clear, polite. Always quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 8 days inside continental US. Packaging could have been tossed like a frisbee without damaging the contents. Nicely done.

Items ordered

Test C 24ml Turinabol 25’s aromasin and winny

500mg Cyp per week
50mg Tbol per day for first 50 days
Aromasin every other day after week 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Test C is ramping up. 5 weeks in. Tbol is insane, 50mg was pushing it to be honest. Very pure product, had great results with 1 week left. Aromasin every other day started at week 3 works as it should.

Getting some acne, hard temporary BP increase on tbol. Skin is always oily. Workouts are aggressive and long lasting in the gym. Wife is constantly very happy.

No winny used yet. That was just to push it over the minimum order threshold.

Additional commentary

Didn’t get bloods but weight is up over 15 pounds. Again, seller is a decent polite guy. Professional and quick. Recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Turbo2500's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Turbo2500
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Enjanderson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Enjanderson
  • 4 weeks ago

Great product the delivery was very fast. I have ordered three the mail before and this was by far the fastest and easiest. The gear was really good I’m packing on the muscle like crazy about 15lbs so far.

Communication & Ordering process

I had an issue on my part about paying with the bitcoin I made a mistake and didn’t put the right amount so I sent more then I tried to order same order lie 5 times and really was confused, but they replied my email fast and fixed it all no problems. Great communication and really fast reply to email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived within 5 business days. They were carefully packaged to not get damaged. Everything I ordered was right and not damaged in a very fast manner.

Items ordered

I ordered sustanon 250 I Got 5 bottles. The bottles were actually a little bigger than expected which was nice.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great gear best I have had and I have tried a couple other places and also have had pharmacy grade.
I am currently taking .7 cc eod , started off with .6 but bumped up to .7cc

Additional commentary

Great product, fast shipping, very discreet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Franco56's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Franco56
  • 4 weeks ago

The best domestic source I’ve used ! Very strong tren a and the test is the best I’ve used ! Put on 8 lbs in 4 weeks ! Mister raise has the highest quality us domestic products

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and emails right back never had any problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Tren a
Sus
Eq
Cypionate
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for two months ! Best quality supplements I’ve used

I recommend shopping here!
  • oldschool49's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • oldschool49
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have ordered from multiple companies both foreign and domestic the past 10 years. Mr Raise is the best domestic source out there with 100% legit products!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discrete packaging

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Deca
Nandrolone phenylpropionate
Test phenylpropionate
Superdrol
Aromasin
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

So far been taking 200mg Test E 1xweek, Test pheny 100mg 2xweek, Nandrolone pheny 150mg 2xweek (for joint pain), Aromasin 12.5mg (t tab) EOD to keep down estrogen and water retention which works perfectly for me. Have been on 8 weeks so far, felt everything kicking in after 2 weeks, weight up from 208lbs to 215lbs, decent strength gains and zero fat gain around the midsection. Tendinitis in both my elbows gone for now thanks to Nandrolone pheny!

Additional commentary

Highly recommend Mr. Raise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cbarr34's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Cbarr34
  • 4 weeks ago

This was my experience with Mr. Raise:

I’ve had a total of 4-5 orders so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, Raise has answered any questions I’ve had in a timely and professional manner. He even did me a solid when I tried to use an expired coupon and still honored it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is lighting fast once it leaves the warehouse. A day or two tops.

Items ordered

MK677 x 9
SR9009 x 2
RAD x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

The MK is unbelievable, if you have not yet tried it and your goal is to bulk this is the compound for you. I used it for 8 weeks initially as a stand-alone and gained close to 25 lbs most of which was probably due to the increased appetite that came with it. Not the cleanest of gains but it did the job it was supposed to do. Strength increases weren’t abnormal and can likely be attributed to weight gain. No noticeable side effects besides more dreaming than usual during sleep. I’m currently keeping a log and staying on this compound to see if there are any long term benefits like GH.

SR9009 was not used by me but apparently gave a notable endurance boost and improved breathing.

I used RAD after I finished MK and it wasn’t my favorite compound. I personally believe that there are better alternatives out there for the price point. It was effective for average strength gains and helped shed off a few percentage points of BF but it’s not something I would run again.

Additional commentary

Mr. Raise runs a great operation and is a top notch source. I will be expanding my orders with him and trying different products in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jiggerjaw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jiggerjaw
  • 2 weeks ago

A great source in the US

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Had a problem with the Bitcoin changing price and he was willing to work with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A++. Comes very discrete and you don't have to sign for anything. Everything was bubble wrapped extremely safely and the light-sensitive product is stored in light proof bags.

Items ordered

Test E
Winstrol
HCG
Clomid
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

At the moment I can only rate the test, winny, and cialis. Haven't started my PCT yet.

I've only used for two weeks, and I know what you're thinking... Two weeks is too soon for test E. That's what I thought too.

I frontloaded the first week with 250mg/day for five days.
A week later and I have puffy face cuz I didn't order an AI. My friend just asked me if I got into a fight or something. It has to be from the test because winstrol doesn't cause water retention. The stuff is definitely legit. A little bit of PIP, nothing too bad but a little soreness for a day or two after.

The winstrol has definitely helped with my workouts. I'm pretty out of shape (I know most people would say I shouldn't be on cycle). Before starting the cycle, I'd be sore to the point where I worried about overtraining for 3-4 days after my heavy workouts (I'd still train). Now, I feel fine the next day. My reps are already increasing even though I've lowered my rest period between sets.

The winstrol is a little underwhelming but most orals are. It's noticable but I'll probably go with anavar again on my frontload next time.

The Cialis was insane. This is the first time I've used an ED med... I think they're dosed pretty heavy as they come in 25mg caps and the recommended starting dose is 5mg. In general, my dick was inflated for ~3 days. It was like I was constantly walking around with a half chub. I took it because I took a recreational drug that inhibits that kind of thing and I had no problems at all performing. Definitely pleased.

Update: 4.5 weeks in and I've gained 21 pounds, of which ~9 pounds is supposedly muscle (according to a bio-impedance scale) . I have just been eating whatever I want, obviously I've put on more fat than I would've hoped but I know a lot of it is just water weight.
I was out of the gym for a while before starting the cycle so it's hard to say what's gains from the gear and what is gains from just getting back into it. I've added 80 pounds to my squat and deadlift, 25 pounds to my bent over row, and 40 pounds to my bench. Obviously even with getting back into shape, some of this is the gear. I'm getting to the point that I was at before I quit lifting for ~6 months... Gains from here on out should represent real gains.

I started breaking out pretty bad and have been really horny. The gear is obviously legit. PIP went away after the first couple weeks, almost like my muscles got used to taking the oil again.

I plan on switching from bulking over to body recomp. I managed to climb from ~18% body fat to 21% so I need to cut that back. I'll be eating maintenance calories on off days (which include cardio/HIIT) while continuing to be in a calorie surplus for days I lift. Hopefully this will cut my body fat back down while continuing to gain strength.

Additional commentary

I'll update this throughout cycle with my results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enjanderson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Enjanderson
  • 4 weeks ago

Beat gear I have had yet better than pharma like I had been using and it’s faster and cheaper highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and feedback

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 x5 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product and quality I put on 17 pounds in the first 2 months and am working out with what my max was

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wolfey85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Wolfey85
  • 4 weeks ago

Received product incredibly quick.
Anavar was top notch, noticed the pumps for sure. Lifts have been steadily going up. Everything is working well, MUCH lower PiP then other suppliers. Great products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, had to cancel an order, heard back quickly.

Items ordered

Deca
Test c
Anavar
Aromasin
Caber
Some other ancillaries

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 2 months now, all working as intended, the anavar was amazing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • munce3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • munce3
  • 4 weeks ago

My go to source for the past year, great prices and quality is superb.

Communication & Ordering process

Always spot on, never needed to communicate with him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always arrives on time usually two days after notice that it has been shipped. Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Test E 24ml
TNE
Deca
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Best gear I have had, no PIP, and feel the effects in time. The TNE is INSANE! Best back workout I’ve had.

Additional commentary

This guy is to be trusted!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mskaria37's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Mskaria37
  • 4 weeks ago

This was my first order with mister raise and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Everything from ordering to delivery was very smooth. By far the best products I've used. I wanted to wait until I was done to write a proper review. All their products are top notch. Only place I will use from now on. Highly recommend using them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Got emails through every step of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved order after a few day after being placed. Packing was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Test 250mg
Cut stack 150mg
Mast 100mg
Eq 300mg
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test 1ml wk and the eq at 1ml wk Then threw in the mast at 1ml wk , cut stack at 1ml wk and winny at 1 ed. I like micro dosing and believe it to be better. Gained a solid 10 lbs. Very pleased with the quality of the products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jorgeandres27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Jorgeandres27
  • 4 weeks ago

Best gear ever!!!!
I did a cycle using Mr. Raise gear that consisted of:
Test E 250 1 cc twice a week
Masteron 1 cc twice a week
Tren A 0.75 cc eod.
For 12 weeks, amazing results, I went from 14 PBF down to 8 PBF best shape of my life and I am 44 years old and I never looked better, not even in my College year when I was doing lots of exercise.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed, received my product quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect!!!

Items ordered

Masteron
Tren A
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Highest quality I have ever experienced

Additional commentary

If you are in USA this source has to be your go to, you will never find better products out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yankeefever80's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Yankeefever80
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The best gear I have used yet!! No pain, results are solid, and the overall ordering process could not have been easier!!

Communication & Ordering process

From the first email to the last... communication was perfect and prompt. Have recommendations for cycles!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and shipping was fast. Received within 2 days!

Items ordered

Test E 250 24ml
Tren E 250 12ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the test and tren were superb!! On the 6th week of my cycle. Put on 7lbs of pure muscle. All the known sides with the tren... no pain at all when pin’d. Quality is lab grade!!

Additional commentary

By far the best seller and supplier I have come across. From the beginning of the transaction to the end. Was easy! I absolutely recommend MisterRaise and his gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rjjj122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rjjj122
  • 1 month ago

By far the best gear I have received in a long time easy to communicate with quick and discrete shipping I have been using them for about a year now and all I can say is they have not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is superb if you even need to get into contact with them but if you do they answer right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping comes nicely packaged it takes about 3 days and I’m on the east coast

Items ordered

Test e
EQ
Test P
Sust
Winstrol
Adex
Anavar
TNE
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used everything listed the test is super potent loss of sleep sex drive way up muscle mass has increased like crazy sore nipples which I usually don’t get you can definitely tell this stuff is strong. Very little to no pip also which is nice.

Additional commentary

If your looking for a new supplier don’t go any further you have found that best of the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mmike45676's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mmike45676
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Yankeefever's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • Yankeefever
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wrestling197's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • wrestling197
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lbizzly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Lbizzly
  • 1 month ago

Ordering with misterraise is so simple I’m always nervous about using new sources but everything was so smooth and delivery was extremely fast. Gear was dosed very well and the bigger bottles are a big plus. Super raise is good for special nights keeps me going like energizer bunny. Will definitely be doing business again

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was so easy any questions I had was answered extremely fast with no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was so fast only took a couple of days to be right at doorstep

Items ordered

2 Primobolan
1 proviron
1 super raise

Product effectivenes and experience

Primo was on point no pip very smooth nothing but lean gains none of that water retention. I like to keep things light so I used 150 mg a week for 16 weeks in conjunction with my trt I actually put on about 6-8 pounds of lean muscle didn’t really get any bad sides with this low dose. Using the proviron for off season so I can keep free t high and water off. I started off with one pill daily right before I hit the gym in morning the vascularity was crazy did that for a month so I decided to try two to finish the next two weeks I started to look like google maps just veins everywhere Super raise for those special nights with the lady I tried one pill it was to much for me on the heart pounding out of control so I split it in two and it was just the right dose.

Additional commentary

Don’t hesitate to order you will definitely not regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mskaria37's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Mskaria37
  • 4 weeks ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • robdadude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robdadude
  • 1 month ago

I have had a great experience from ordering thru mister raise. He quickly answered any questions regarding products and the Bitcoin processing. I would highly recommend mister raise to anyone. I ordered 24 ml test e 250mg, 150 25mg anavar, 50 12.5 aromasin.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response time to any questions about products. Ordering was very easy and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and quick! Order was received within 4 days of payment.

Items ordered

24 ml test e 250 mg
150 25mg anavar
50 12.5mg aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used 6 weeks of test e at 2 ml a week, 50 mg of anavar a day and 12.5 mg of aromasin eod. Strength has gone thru the roof and body fat has noticeably decreased. There is no pip with the test e, no estrogen side effects with the aromasin. I still have another 6 weeks of my cycle. Loving the results so far.

Additional commentary

Mister rasie labs is great. You won't regret going through him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drozdws6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • drozdws6
  • 1 month ago

Ordered from MR on October 6th. My forth order with them. I’ve ran 6 other brands from about 3 different sources over the years but misterraise is without a doubt the best I’ve used so far. Zero PIP, seems accurately dosed and was shipped promptly and delivered 3 days after shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Promptly answered all my questions. Responses were very quick usually within a few hours but most responses were 30 minutes or less. Familiar with the gear already my questions were payment based they responded quickly and helped me get it done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. Carefully packed.

Items ordered

Deca Durabolin 250
Boldenone Und 300
Test Cypionate 250
Anavar 25

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing! I have used US pharmacy prescribed Test & Deca and Misterraise gear is just as good.

400 Test Cyp Week
500 Deca Week
25 Anavar twice day

Seeing excellent results. Just finished the Anavar and will be switching to the Boldenone.

Additional commentary

I have taken Prescription Nandrolone Decanoate prescribed by my low-t clinic. I have done two cycles with that clinic. So I have some experience with actual US prescription grade Deca and I can say that misterraise deca is just as good. Especially given the fact my test clinic charges $200 for 10ML. The clinic will allow your to do 400mg/week on your second 10 week cycle but I didn't really want to pay $400. So I will just be using Misterraise instead.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bighulkbaby's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Bighulkbaby
  • 1 month ago

At first I was skeptical of these guys because of the pricing but I took a chance and I’m glad the quality is awesome and the customer service was really good to anytime I had a question I needed help he responded within 24 hours and packaging and delivery was very discreet and came within three days I ordered a bulk deal of 10 12ml bottles ( yes 12ml) of test 400. ,50 12.5 aromasin,4 tren e200 ,clomid and novladex for pct

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support Was also he helped me step by step of the way I would literally write him an email and receive a response within 15 to 20 minutes these guys are very helpful even if you think the question is stupid ask he’ll be more than happy to help you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was also he helped me step by step of the way I would literally write him an email and receive a response within 15 to 20 minutes these guys are very helpful even if you think the question is stupid ask he’ll be more than happy to help you

Items ordered

10 12ml bottles of test e 200
4 tren eI started a 12 week cycle 200
50 12.5 aromasin
Anadrol 50 50mg
50 clomid
50 novladex

Product effectivenes and experience

I started a 12 week cycle
Weeks 1-4 test e 200 2* a week
Tren e 200 2* e week
Anadrol 50mg Ed
Aromasin 12.5 eod
Weeks4-12 test e 200 2* a week
Tren e 200 2* a week
Aromasin as needed
Pct clomid and novladex
40/100 2 weeks

Additional commentary

This gear is amazing way better than I honestly thought it would be for the price these are my go to guys the first four weeks were in sane I could feel the test within days libido through the roof during the first four weeks the anadrol pumps were crazy I started the cycle out at 210 bells and 31 years old 5’7 and have a few cycles under my belt a few with anadrol and let me tell you this shit is strong the pumps were amazing and I gained 15 pounds four weeks by the second week the test and tren were all the way kicked in my strength went through the roof at the end of my cycle I am at 225 . I was worried about side effects with the tren But really didn’t have any at all a few sleepless nights other than that just horny as shit I wanted to eat everything in sight

  • Dadboddotcom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dadboddotcom
  • 1 month ago

Overall very pleased with process and product. Couldn’t really ask for it to go any better than it did. The quality of product is definitely high, the ordering process seamless, the shipping was pretty fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great they emailed me when payment was received and also when product shipped out. Didn’t have to use support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, very discreet and tightly bundled.

Items ordered

3 test enth 12ml 250 mg/ml
1 cialis
1 test prop
1 aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using the product for about 8 weeks. Everything worked great and as expected. The product was very good quality with hardly any pip. Cialis did the job could barely handle a full pill whether it be for gym pump or bedroom pump. Aromasin kept the estrogen down.

Additional commentary

Will be my go to place from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danasuperman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Danasuperman
  • 1 month ago

I know I’m a newbie to the site and my review probably won’t mean shit to the vets on here but I decided to give misterraise a try as I was looking for a new source.
I’m very glad I did. Also love the 12ml bottles as it will definitely help not having to order extra if I wanna run an extra couple of weeks. I kept one bottle to cruise on until I start my next blast.

Week 1-10 sus 250 1ml every Monday and Thursday

Arimidex .25 eod as needed (from my prior source)

Communication & Ordering process

Site was easy to navigate and didn’t have need for any communication. I use bitcoin and the entire process took less than 20 min. And I mean that’s everything from adding products to cart to the verification email that funds were received.
Usually I don’t get confirmation until a day later. These guys are on top of shit!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very professional. No issues at all, T/A was 5 business days. I ordered on a Friday afternoon and the next Friday package was there.

Items ordered

3- 12ml Sus 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The reason I was looking to try a new source is that the source I have been using for last couple of years started having issues with their test causing ridiculous pain and swelling so I decided to try misterraise.
I received some of the best gains from a test only cycle that I’ve ever had with these guys.
By week 6 I was up 12lbs and felt great. I alternate between left and right glutes to pin and I never had an issue with soreness from the previous injection. When I finished the full 10 weeks I was up 15 lbs and felt amazing.

Additional commentary

I used this first order as just a test to see how their quality and what my results were before I pulled the trigger on a large order. I can’t say enough how impressed I am with this company

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sr10000's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Sr10000
  • 1 month ago

So far made 2 orders with Misterraise, and honestly very pleased on the quality he has offered. Raise also offers 12/24 ml bottles which is something you hardly see in the market. Very easy to order as well on website and everything was straightforward. Great domestic options and overall pleased with the swift delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed! The website was straightforward so I didn’t need the extra help on ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure. Bubble wrapped and sealed tightly. T/A on first order took 3 days and second was about 5 days. So all in all 3-5 days domestic is pretty quick!

Items ordered

12 ml Primo 150
12 ml DHB (80/20)
24 ml Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is beyond amazing. No pip on any compounds I have used. My cycle of test/DHB/primo slowly got my strengths numbers overtime (remember these compounds take time) but most importantly THEY WORK.
Muscles also got very full, vascularity was there and had those 3D delts despite being on low carbs.

Additional commentary

I know people had issues with the DHB 100 resulting in an actual (80mg DHB/20 mg Test e) but in all honestly I truly didn’t mind at all given how harsh the compound DHB is with the pip and all. I was able to pin 3cc of DHB PIP FREE and that’s something I’d rather be happy for than be crippled with 1/2 cc of DHB from another source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DrocktheBody's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • DrocktheBody
  • 1 month ago

2nd order from Mr. Raise after shying away from non pharma for a couple years and I can say this is my new go to source. Easy to order, quick to deliver and great communication. I've had none of the problems that I had with domestic gear in the past. Very happy and will continue to use this source as long as they are around.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, but really not needed, easy ordering, easy delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight, safe, discreet.

Items ordered

Quantropin 110iu
Proviron 25mg
TNE- 100mg
Test E- 250mg (Love the big jugs)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been around long enough to know my body and how it responds to different gear. I can say everything I've ordered has given off all of the right signs and my recent cycle has been nothing but a smashing success.
Test at 750mg/ week has produced 12lbs of lean mass despite my zero carb diet
Proviron keeps my E in check
TNE on competition days and multiple hour gym sessions hits you like a rock to the face
Quantropin keeps me recovered and repaired.

Additional commentary

Great source that I will continue to come back to as long as they are available.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DEMONSPAWN97's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DEMONSPAWN97
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered in October for use after a comp. I was skeptical about ordering online but had been reading stellar reviews on this site. I have nothing but good things to say. I've gained 20lbs and seem to have gone down in body fat (starting to see abs again). Delts and traps popping and feeling good. Got some increased sporadic acne, but that's to be expected. Slightly higher bp and good increased aggression at the gym. Using for strength mainly, increased my deadlift by 45lbs, squat by 60lbs and bench by 40lbs. Everything was gtg, vials were tightly sealed, no breakage, and have been feeling better about myself since starting. 10/10 definitely recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier was friendly and professional and responded within the hour to all emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, received in usps first class shipping in 4 days of ordering, and I ordered on a Friday night.

Items ordered

Test E
Hcg
Aromasin
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

All quality super good. Oils clear, no breakage, pills intact. Using 250 test e q3d, started really feeling it week 4, and have put on good weight since. Hcg doing what it's supposed to. Aromasin on point, very potent, get rid of high E sides in about a day and a half after taking. Anadrol also very potent, super calf pumps and lower back pumps, borderline painful, but workable. Used for 12 weeks and will definitely be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!