RaiseTheBar.is

  • 91.27
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 39
Service
  • 9.97
  • 39
Delivery
  • 10
  • 39
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 39
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 91.27
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 455
    • Reviews: 538
    • Views: 53413

RaiseTheBar.is Reviews

  • Stickyant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stickyant
  • 20 hours ago

Very satisfied, highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed. Website is very clear and easy to following the ordering process. Was my first time using bitcoin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came to a p.o. box in small flat rate box. Very discreet nothing out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

2 x 24ml Test E
2 x 50 Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

On week 5 of 500mg a week Test E dosing 12.5mg Aromasin on pin days. Product is legit, very high quality. Will have bloods done at the 6 week mark to see where I stand with E2 control.

Additional commentary

Outstanding is all I can say. This is my first cycle but I have been prescribed TRT for some time now. I will return to order in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ischemia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ischemia
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • QDawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • QDawg
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • apgainster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • apgainster
  • 4 days ago

My old supplier had dried up and came into some major stocking issues and store being down. Stumbled upon Raisethebar and they have changed the game for me. I feel like these oil blends are spot on and you are getting what you are paying for. Will stick with Raisethebar for all my future cycle needs.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication, did not need support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was pro, discreet and undamaged

Items ordered

x1 Sustanon
x3 Tren Ace
x2 Test P
x4 Cialis
x2 Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is spot on, the sustanon was amazing I feel like it helped me break through some walls and barriers. The Cialis is amazing it is a little stronger than what I am used to getting and I can tell. Take just one a day and your ready. Tren Ace is amazing, very dense muscle, veins are popping like crazy and yes those night sweats and insomnia is spot on.

Additional commentary

Will come back again and again to these guys for everything!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2805
 

This review... NOT amazing.

  • BodyRocks's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • BodyRocks
  • 4 days ago

Made an order a while back for a contest stack and everything went smoothly. exactly as i expected from a top rated seller. No issues and the products got me where i wanted to be. Won the overall at the contest and i will be ordering my next stack from this seller as i prepare for nationals.
love the 12ml over the usual 10ml vials.

Communication & Ordering process

smooth and fast transaction. no need for much communication, just order and receive products shortly after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packaged and came within a week.

Items ordered

anavar 25
proviron 25
halo 10
DHB
Test E 250
Test P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the stack about 10wks out and immediately began my transformation. I like to diet down and do all i can on just a trt dose of test til around that close to a show. seems to work better and give better results than just relying on the gear above all else. That said, it all worked as i had planned it too.
Alot of products to take but at low doses there werent any negative side effects and i got verrry shredded. I was the most conditioned athlete at the show id say and likely the main reason i won. I had over dieted and was flat but completely fat free. Id say i looked best at about 4wks out tho. just insane look overall.

Additional commentary

I had also used some clen and t3 i had with this stack. just a pure shreds stack.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigBsteroid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BigBsteroid
  • 4 days ago

Gear was better than expected and that’s saying a lot because I had heard phenomenal things before ordering. Gained a solid 10 pounds, great vascularity, pumps, and libido. Hard muscles with zero PIP issues. Will definitely order again. Customer service was some of the best I have had. Love the 12ml size vs standard 10.

Ordered and received product within 5 days of payment. Lightning fast.

Ran a 12 week cycle -
1-12 test 250mg twice per week
6-12 winny 50mg/day
6-12 tren a 75mg eod
6-12 mast 75mg eod
PCT

First time using tren and loved it. Hard muscles with no sides. No noticeable aggression. Minimal night sweats. So far most gain have stayed 8 weeks post.

Major increase in strength while on cycle. Felt invincible!

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast. Answers within 1 or 2 hours, if not sooner. Gear shipped very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. From the time I placed the order to delivery, 5 days!

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Tren Ace
Mast
Winstrol
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid gains, no aggression with the tren. All legit and worked as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rvc12290's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Rvc12290
  • 3 days ago

I looked up a domestic source to use and they came in higher on the list. I jumped to try them due to the rating. The gear was great and had no pip. Capsule's all held together with none broken. It was an easy experience for an easy process with great products.

Communication & Ordering process

The only communication I needed to have was when I paid up until they shipped. It was quick and they had the products moving fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 3 days to reach my door. Safely packaged and all products accounted for. Nothing was broken and it was discreet.

Items ordered

Anadrol
Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

The test worked as expected. Oily skin and small bits of acne. Sex drive is where I'd expect it at 500mg 2 times a week.

Ana was definitely a good buy giving the results I'd expect from this product. Water on the joints helping my lifts go up without as much stress on the joints. Strength through the roof. Only down side is I didnt pick up more.

Additional commentary

It was a short and sweet process with desired results reached by products purchased. No waiting around and clean gear. The pumps were as you would expect with a good anadrol product and the oil seems to be properly dosed. I will definitely use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitat40's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Fitat40
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Super helpful and responsive. Everything arrived well packaged and as ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

On point communication, this was my first time and very helpful with the walk through

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect

Items ordered

Deca, Dbol, Test

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks in and noticeable strength gains already everything is smooth and easy

Additional commentary

Very good service and product will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaychinen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jaychinen
  • 5 days ago

Ordered for the first time and was pleasantly happy with the entire process. Products were clean and effective. Shipment arrived quickly and was well packaged. Ordered two month supply of Cardarine
and cialis. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Took two doses of cardarine 1 in the day and 1 in the night. 10lbs lost in a month. Leaned out drastically. I am able to do both 30 to 1 hr cardio sessions with ease twice a day. I use to have such a hard time before. Thank you Mr. Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails came in like clock work. I was kept informed through every stage of the process. Sent the POC one email and got a response within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on Sunday, package arrived friday. 5 day turn around. Extremely well packaged and discrete. Product was wrapped well to ensure no damage to the product.

Items ordered

cialis
cardarine

Product effectivenes and experience

clean and effective. Felt both immediately upon use. endurance was through the roof.I have been on Cardarine for a month now.One Hour cardio sessions fee like 15 minutes. I have lost 10 lbs with the help of cardarine being utilized to use fat stores as energy. No sides experienced.

Cialis used when needed and works within one hour. Definitely does the job and keep the ladies happy. No sides experienced.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steve1549's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Steve1549
  • 7 days ago

Second time using this supplier. I would use again. Delivered the shipment fairly quickly..a little over a week. Current cycle using test E for 10 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication through email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was small and discrete

Items ordered

250 mg Test E
Nolva
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently still on cycle with Test E. Good increase in energy, appetite, and strength along with improved mood. Seen an increase in size in the upper body but not so much in the legs.

I did notice some acne appear on my face and chest along with an increase in blood pressure. I could also feel breast tenderness on the cycle which is when I started using the nolva.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnnyTest69's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JohnnyTest69
  • 1 week ago

Just finished this cycle that was ordered 2 months ago and its my first time with dhb and this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome even after a payment error I made they took care of it no issue. Very understanding!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came securely packaged and in about a week.

Items ordered

6 x DHB

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 600 mg for 10 weeks gained 10 solid lbs from 260 to 270. Broke PRs. Made me look hard, veiny, and dried/leaned me out a bit as well. The PIP was there but not that bad. Mixed with 1 cc of test e and 2 cc DHB 3 times per week. No sides except for high BP.

Additional commentary

I'm happy with the product as it was my first run with dhb and this source. i will be ordering again! Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • debo604's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • debo604
  • 1 week ago

Excellent service. Finally a reliable domestic US supplier with fair pricing!

Communication & Ordering process

No direct communication required. However, auto generated email was sent with payment receipt which is appreciated for record keeping. Tracking number was supplied upon shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed and discreet.

Items ordered

Nutrobal (Mk-677) 25mg
Ostarine Ostabolic (MK 2866) 25mg
Andarine (S4) 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Weeks 1-4 Mk-677 @ 25mg daily AM
Weeks 1-4 MK 2866 @ 25mg daily AM
Weeks 1-4 S4 @ 25mg daily AM

This was my first time using SARM capsules, and was extremely pleased with results. I was coming off a Test cycle and had just finished PCT. I did not want to jump directly into a new AAS cycle but wanted to keep / grow gains. Cycle worked just as intended. Regarding side effects; I did notice my stomach would feel a bit upset up to 10-15 minutes after taking the capsules, I found chugging water helped with this. Nothing major. Also found my blood pressure (which typically runs high) was increased during my SARMS cycle, much like you would find with an AAS cycle.

Workouts maintained strong intensity and lifts even went up in some areas. Appetite was very healthy, and was able to maintain a lean calorie surplus diet. Weight was around 225 - 226 at start of cycle and gained about 3-4 pounds - end of cycle weight was about 230 lbs.

Additional commentary

5-stars. Highly recommended. Will be ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jakenasty969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jakenasty969
  • 2 weeks ago

Only good reviews for this supplier! they came through with good products at a good price, and it's delivered within a week!
This is my second time ordering, and I have gotten great results each time.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need a lot of support or communication but when I did reach out with a question it was answered in a timely manner. I didn't receive my free gift, but they did promise to send it out on my next order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package came within 7 days. Bubble wrapped, all bottles in tac

Items ordered

Items ordered
7 x testo cyp
1 x testo prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience
Quality is good! Within 2 weeks began feeling test kick in.
Running cyp 1.5 twice a week mon, thursday.
By week 6 strength up. 20lb on bench press, squat up 365 from 315
end of cycle bf% down by 4% weight down 8lb

Additional commentary

Pretty fast delivery, good prices!

I recommend shopping here!
  • donutshop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • donutshop
  • 2 weeks ago

I have been in the game for a while, this is the first time I've felt like I needed to write a review. The products i ordered are top notch and have the labs to prove it. This is my new go to for anything i need, SARMS included.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent, even 3 days before Christmas the email response was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet

Items ordered

T-Bol x 1
Deca - 250ml x 3
Aromasin x 1
Cardarine x 1
Osatrine x 2
Testo 250 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top notch, the oils are smooth with little PIP. I occasionally do SQ injections, even those are smooth with minimal hot spots. Labs - test is greater than 1500, estrogen within norm - this speaks for itself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mpear347's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • mpear347
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tmoney5474's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tmoney5474
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

A++! Literally shocked how fast the order showed up. I ordered on a Thursday and got the package on Monday. And it was during the busy holiday shipping season. Pretty awesome!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Email confirmation with order details, email when package went out with tracking. Very, very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged. Discrete and secure.

Items ordered

24 ML Test E
Calis
Turnabol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is is great. Absolutely zero pin pain. Turnabol is decent. I expected more but my body has never responded great to Turnabol so I'm sure its me and not the supply. I'm starting the anavar in a few weeks and I'm sure the results will be great. The calis works just as it should!

Additional commentary

Really one of the smoothest, best sources I have ever used. I've been ordering since 1999 from old school suppliers. I've also used a few domestic sources that were a total nightmare. So I was a little reluctant to try a different domestic source. In fact, I had one a year ago that I tried literally put me in the hospital with 7k bill for the posing Test E they sent me. It caused me to get a 500cc leg blood clot drained and overnight hospital stay because of the unbearable pin pain, swelling and major infection. The source will go unnamed but it was a known US domestic source: they should be nuked because it was the nastiest, dirty shit I've ever got and cost me a shit ton of money and I've had some shit in the past but nothing like that pure crap. So after being reluctant, I tried raisethebar and it was nothing but GREAT. A+++!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Balzay's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Balzay
  • 2 weeks ago

This was by far the quickest and smoothest source I have ever used. Everything was extremely simple from start to finish and I am a lifetime customer now. Great products. Fast t/a. Awesome customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was extremely self explanatory and Mr. Raise responded to any questions I had within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and all the product was intact upon receiving.

Items ordered

test cypionate
Sustanon 250
NPP
Nolvadex
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been off all supplementation for a year and decided to use Mr. Raise's test cypionate at a trt dose tom gain some size back. It worked as good as my Pharma test. Super smooth, zero pip. Gained around 15lbs in 12 weeks of lean tissue, obviously some recomp but still could tell it was quality. Even on 150-200mg I noticed significantly better pumps and strength gains. I then proceeded to come off for 10 weeks and then started back up with 450mg of sustanon and 300mg NPP. I was on for 10 weeks and noticed results within 10 days. In 10 weeks I put on another 6-8lbs as I wanted to keep it tight. Joints felt amazing and the gains kept coming. I was on a solid surplus so really was killing my workouts. Finally I used the nolva alongside Pharma climid/hcg and ran a 6 week post cycle. Feel the best I ever have off gear and just got bloods today that I'm expecting to be right n track.

Additional commentary

10/10 would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • notto1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • notto1
  • 2 weeks ago

Mr. Raise has been exceptional from the moment placing the order to now - the product is outstanding as results are showing. Placing the order was quick and easy. E-mail is the preferred method of communication and these guys are quick! I received the products a few days after placing the order and let me just say.. the packaging was pristine! Bravo Mr. Raise! After nearly six weeks of using Mr. Raise products, I can definitely vouch for them. My pumps in the gym have been insane as well as increased libido and strength / mass increase. It's hard to leave the gym - I haven't felt this good in a long time. Thanks again Mr. Raise!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is top-notch. Whenever I sent an email I received a reply within a couple of hours. (at max)

Items ordered

test-e 250
hcg
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality 5/5

Additional commentary

Feeling and looking bigger day by day

I recommend shopping here!
  • RickRock's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RickRock
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am exceptionally pleased with the gear ordered from Mr. Raise. Without question, this is among the best I have taken; and even more pleased domestic. Been on this product for almost 7 weeks now.
My order was for qty 6 of 12ml Test-e. From the time I placed, paid and received the order was in exactly a week. Solid communication via email the entire way - just couldn't be happier with the customer service aspect..
Previously had been ordering gear from overseas and simply got tired of the extended wait times to receive an order, decided to try a domestic source - am sure glad I did! This shop will be primary going forward and without question.
I've been on a blast and cruise of test for the last several years. I've more or less have just been maintaining. I have not changed diet, workout routine, supplements or anything else and have a gain of 7 pounds of lean mass in that time. I attribute 100% percent of that gain to this phenomenal test. It's not stacked, again all on it's own.
This gear is fire. Has jump started me and will looking to assemble a full cycle. The gain was an incredible icing on the cake. For the last two years, I've been taking pharma grade ampules of a few well-known and respected brands. The fact that this gave me a little more mass; again without even trying, speaks volumes on the quality and purity. No PIP, this is as solid as it gets.
I recommend this shop in a heartbeat. Proven quality, exceptional customer service & delivery time. Discreet packaging, fair pricing... a pleasurable experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Once order was placed, email confirmation with order information received immediately.
Once payment was sent, again, email received promptly.
On the final email shipping eta was provided and arrived before anticipated date.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues with packaging. Care was taken processing the order down to the packaging.

Items ordered

Qty 6, 12ml Test-e

Additional commentary

I would not hesitate to recommend these guys as stated in my review. A+ rated experience from order conception to completion. Product itself is of exceptional quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigNurse's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigNurse
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

After my first order I received my shipment around a week later. The oils are high quality and painless. I look fuller and my strength is up. Incline pressing 315 for 4 reps. I haven’t been able to do that for years. Once they receive payment they contact you within a day to let you know the order is being processed. Once the order ships they send a tracking number. Not a single issue with this site.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt responses and very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged along with tracking number.

Items ordered

Test E, Var, TBol, Boldenone, Primo, Tren E, NPP. No site soreness or redness. Administered 2 mL to my right delt and can’t feel a thing. My cycles aren’t super high in mg’s a week. I typically only do 1 injection weekly, but I plan on increasing it. The other crap I had must of had too much alcohol (not from this site) so I had to cut back on frequency.

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality. I have been a costumer for around two months. I have placed 2 orders and I have been very content.

Additional commentary

You won't find a better site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Paki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Paki
  • 2 weeks ago

Potent and ckeanest gear, very reasonable prices for adomestic source. Clean no pip oils and easily managable orals. Fastest shipping I have experienced.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple and easy once I learned hoe to use bitcoins. Answered the questions in minutes and instructions were easy to follow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging couldn't be better. Perfectly concealed and discreet.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Test Enanthate
Cut Mix
Aromasin
Dbol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis - Did what it was supposed to do.Rock hard forever-lasting boners at command.
Cut Mix, Dbol, Anavar (First Cycle -16 weeks)
Dropped bodyfat from 14%to 8% and gained 11 lbs of solid muscle with bulging veins. I went from 190to 201 lbs. Have to say, never looked better in my life.
Test E and Test P (cruising). Been dosing Test E/ together 1ml every 3rd day.maintained all the muscle i gained on cut mix cycle. There was a bit of bloat intially after 1 came off cut mix and started cruising but nothing that a little aromasin couldnt fix. Overall super happy with the results of products and service

Additional commentary

Going to place my 4th order today and obviously because of how they treated me the first 3 times. Feel free to order and get the best domestic gear hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • username602206's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • username602206
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered- test e 250; dianabol 25mg; aromasin 12.5mg; clomid and nolvadex from Mr. Raise.

I received my order very quickly- 5 days (however I live in the next state over from where my order shipped from, so that may be why it was so fast)

The dianabol was quite potent, I was only taking 25mg/day for 4 weeks as a kicker, had to be carefull not to over-train/ risk injury due to the crazy strength boost and lack of fatigue when lifting. Always wanted to do another set, had to really discipline myself. Back pumps were pretty severe tho, I was surpised that only 25mg were getting me like that.
As for the test e, potent and clean. Mild pip in the quad, wasn't too bad. Glute was zero to very mild pip. The 12ml bottles are handy, saved a little cash not having to buy 3 10ml. Although wasn't able to quite stretch 2 bottles to cover a full 12 weeks, I just did my last pin monday for a total of 11 weeks. Guess those little dribbles added up.
The aromasin was very potent, I crashed my estro after finishing the dbol run but dialed it back to 12.5mg 1xweek and have been fine. Everybody is different tho.
I wanted to wait untill I had finished the test portion of my cycle to post a review, b/c well, it makes sense, right? I feel that the nolva/clomid will be good also since all else was high quality. So all in all I'm very happy with Mr. Raise. I put on a VERY solid 10+ lbs of hard muscle (7.5% bf, And a very hard gainer)
I'll be a return customer for sure so long as Raise keeps doing good business. These reviews on this site are the best thing in the world- I hate social media/ forums/ etc but so glad you guys don't. I have my gym in-home so don't get to a gym anyway, but don't trust weird shady gym-bro (undercover cops?) steroid suppliers at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were 100%- very few questions but when there was I got a reply within 8 hrs. Usually within 3.
Support wasn't needed, but from the professionalism It would have been great also.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was at my house 5 days after payment, and packaged discreetly and well. Thought I had ordered something from amazon or ebay and forgot I'd ordered it as I wasn't expecting it so fast.

Items ordered

Test e 250mg x2, dianabol 25mg, aromasin 12.5mg, clomid 25mg, nolvadex 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good stuff. Dbol 25mg ed for 4 weeks as kicker, test e 250mg 2x week for 11 weeks now.

Additional commentary

Mr. Raise is awesome. Looking forward to the next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TexasHardMan's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • TexasHardMan
  • 3 weeks ago

This is my first review for Raise the Bar.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Recieved emails right away regarding payment recieved and expected shipping time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were very well packaged and discrete. Absolutely no damage.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250, Testonsterone Cypionate, Tren Hex (parabolan), Masteron, and Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on a 12 week cycle of 250 mg Sustenon, 250 mg Test C, 76 mg of Tren Hex, and 250 mg of Masteron per week. The Cialis I take as needed when I'm visiting my girlfriend. I'm feeling great and looking good. Performance in the bedroom with the lady is better than ever.

Additional commentary

I've been on MD prescribed testosterone replacement therapy for several years. Got tired of the insurance delays for refills, so I gave Mr. Raise a try. I'm so glad I did. I would say that the quality of the test C equals my prescribed test. Mr Raise is my go to from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mattlove's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mattlove
  • 3 weeks ago

I was looking around for a new “supplier” due to my old one being dry. And I ran across Mr. Raise. I’ve Gatta say. Definitely glad I did.
I hate trying new places out but this one went so smooth...
Ordering was a breeze. I had a few questions due to never using bitcoin and he was very helpful on answering anything I needed. And for shipping..has to be the fastest shipping I’ve ever seen. I had my order in 5 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr.Raise was very helpful on answering all my questions. I’ve never used bitcoin before and he made it very easy for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had my order at my door in 5 days. Packing was good and everything was secured well

Items ordered

Tren a
Test e
Sarms stack (for wife)
Nova

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren is on point. Night sweats, aggression, running eod

Test e. Let’s just say.. I stay chubby all the damn time...
3/4c eod

Wife loves the sarms stack. She has run anavar a few times in the past and likes the stack a lot more. Definitely getting stronger

Been running for almost 5 weeks. Definitely Happy with is so far. Noticeable gains on weights and in bedroom

Haven’t tried the nova yet.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be ordering from them again very soon. Couldn’t be happier so far. If your like me.. I waited and was very hesitant on ordering ( always worried about getting screwed). But the more I looked at the tren a ( you Gatta admit.. it looks fire...)( and trust me .. it is..) I had to try it. Definitely glad I did. Great gear from a reliable source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jjp2042's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jjp2042
  • 3 weeks ago

First off, let me say that this review is not being done in hopes of receiving any kind of promotion or free gear. I found Raise on this site while looking around for a domestic hookup and therefore want to give credit where credit is due. That being said, I am new to this site, but not new to this life. I've been using gear for over 10 years and my body can tell when something is good and when it's not. I generally get bloods before my cycle, depending on what I'm running and always after. I was planning on getting some done on cycle since it's a new source and wanted to see levels, but I don't feel it's necessary.

Communication & Ordering process

Having never used Raise before, I sent a couple emails just to see what the responses were like. And I'm telling, they're quick and to the point. Exactly what I was looking for

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My normal source I use is overseas so I'm used to a month shipping. I'm not exaggerating one bit here, I placed and paid for my order on a Wednesday... I received it Saturday. I think the packaging was just fine. Nothing was broke and everything was tightly wrapped, so therefore I'm happy with it

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E
Aromisin
Cialis
Prami

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running other items in my cycle but will only be talking about what I've used from Raise

400mg/wk Tren E
500mg/wk Test E
12.5mg Aromisin EOD
.125mg-.250mg Prami ED
Cialis - on occasion

I usually use Tren A/ prop but thought I'd try the enanthate of both this time. After my last cut cycle that ended in August, I really hit a plateau. I was doing a ton of running and keeping calories to a manageable number. I've been on cycle now for 7 weeks (of 12) and have completely blown my core lifts out of the water. My bench is up to 455 for 2, squat is 495 for 3 and deadlifts are going up every week. I'm 37 years old. After about 2 weeks I really felt the Tren kick in...along with all the wonderful sides. I have to change my sheets daily because I sweat like a garden hose at night, the heartburn is real and I get winded just looking at stairs. I've never really had insomnia from tren, but I've noticed that this shit does wake me up a couple times throughout the night. I don't need cialis, but I do take it on occasion. It's definitely good and real.
The oils were nice and smooth. I do get a little pip, but it's usually completely gone in a day or 2. Pretty normal.

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate to order from these guys. For real. I will use them as part of my cycles from now on. You can't really beat em for a domestic source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigabegm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bigabegm
  • 3 weeks ago

This is my return for eroids after a few years break I was little nervous at first. I put in two orders and I received them both within 7 business days of the order.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate with them. Used bitcoin they confirmed my payment fast and stressfree

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I would give the packaging a 9/10 It kept it safe and was discreet but not bulletproof

Items ordered

TEST E 24ml x3
Tren A 12ML X3
Superaise
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test E was really good looking oil ran it for 2months now and not much to complain about
(500mg/wk) Little to / no pip

The Tren Is giving me come great pumps and so far ive had very mininmal pip (300mg/wk)

Superaise: Is a little stronger than I want to be. But besides that not much complaint about it

Additional commentary

a really good solid source with good prices and consistent shipping! Will use it again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xtremepls's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xtremepls
  • 3 weeks ago

Just getting around to writing this review to a good dude .
Raise!
Products were order a few months ago and they were received in 4 days !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication at the order time was easy and once I paid
For the products no more communication was needed .
It was in my hands in 4 days .
Used bitcoin
Was easy to pay

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect .
Nothing was broke
And packed safe.

Items ordered

Ordered
2- Sust 250
2- Deca
1- Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started my cycle 3 weeks ago
Anadrol 50 mgs a day split 3 Weeks with one more week to go .
Sust 250 at 400 mgs a week for three weeks with
9 weeks to go
Deca 250 mgs at 300 mgs a week for three weeks with
5 weeks to go
Feeling all three products
Up around 18 pounds so far and strong as a bull.
And libido is high.

Additional commentary

I am also waiting on an International order that should be here any day
Looking forward to receiving it .
Will update on that order in a few weeks after I incorporate it

I recommend shopping here!
  • BAD677's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BAD677
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been lifting for about 17 years, played football for about 10 years all natty. A few years ago I started to dabble in Sarms but after much thought and consideration decided to start using the real stuff for them Gainz. I looked around and decided that Mr. Raise would be a good choice and do believe that the product is legit. I did test the TP and it was in fact TP.

Communication & Ordering process

Instructions on how to pay through bit coin are super easy and child could do it. Email communication was answered within 24 hours and product was at my place within a week of paying. Amazing!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and everything was in good shape. No broken shit or damaged product

Items ordered

3-12ml of test prop
2-25mg x50 caps of winstrol
1-12.5mg x50 Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been pinning 50 mg of the TP every day and 50mg winny every day. PIP was an issue for the first week or so but I got used to it.
Winny gave me insane pumps and vascularity at the gym. Cramps in the hands and feet. If you are a long distance cardio person this is a problem.

Strength is through the GD roof. Squat 5x5 has gone from 365 to 405 no problem ATG. Dumbbell bench press went from like 80's for a set of 10 to 100's for set of 10.

Started at 235 and now weigh 255-260 in like 6-8 weeks. A lot of water but in the right places. I am taking supps to lower BP bc that is an issue.

I take 1 12.5 Aromasin maybe every 3 days or if my nips are feeling sensitive.

Sex drive is insane

I recommend shopping here!
  • Exivious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Exivious
  • 3 weeks ago

First time ordering with Raise, and despite things seeming too good to be true before placing my order, I was left a happy customer and believer. There was no pain or afterthought involved in the ordering process, no hitches, and I had my high-quality gear in a week.

Communication & Ordering process

My newb questions were responded to quickly and I was never left hanging or wondering what was going on. I never had any issues with my order, so no real 'support' beyond that was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure--I didn't see how anything could go wrong with it. No vials were going to crack and there was plenty of wrap and tape. I ordered on a weekday and received on the same weekday the following week.

Items ordered

2x12 mL Testosterone Enanthate
2x12 mL Nandrolone Decanoate
1x12 mL Nandrolone Phenylpropionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran everything except the NPP for 12 weeks. The NPP I used only the first 6 weeks in increasingly lower dosages as the deca built up--worked great! This was a modest injury recovery cycle, and in the first 6 weeks I was able to get through a back injury that had me sidelined on and off for 4 months prior. Then I was able to focus on regaining much of the mass I'd lost to the back injury and other problems earlier in the year, while also strengthening my core additionally, hopefully reducing the chances of reinjuring my back.

This cycle was about me getting back to my old self, not breaking new ground, so it's hard for me to tell you exactly how much lean mass I regained. The truth is, I was too focused on getting healthy again to keep up with my stats as much as usual, though I still ate clean and worked hard. I'm very pleased with the results, and based on past experience with test, it seemed properly dosed to me. This was my first nandrolone cycle, and while I didn't know exactly what to expect, I wasn't disappointed. I didn't experience any of the infamous sexual sides, but loved the collagen-boosting effect.

Oh yeah, and no PIP. Everyone says it, but it's true. Using 27g 1-1/4" needles in the glute medius, I had to keep notes on which side I pinned each time so as not to forget.

Additional commentary

This was such an easy shopping experience. It almost seemed too easy, especially being domestic, and that was why I was hesitant to try Raise much of last year. I finally did and couldn't be happier. I have no reason to stray in the future.

I recommend shopping here!