RaiseTheBar.IS

  • 90.3
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 27
Service
  • 10
  • 27
Delivery
  • 10
  • 27
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 27
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 90.3
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 485
    • Reviews: 611
    • Views: 61535

RaiseTheBar.IS Reviews

  • Anabolic100's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Anabolic100
  • 6 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My new go to source for gear. Very easy to use website, with fast and discreet shipping. Products are very potent and gains are coming at a rapid rate.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Ordering process was quick and easy to navigate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved all items in 6 days from time of payment. All items packaged nice and secure and packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

24 mg testo E
12 mg deca 250
Dianabol
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are very high in quality. Running 500mg test a week, 375 mg deca, 50 mg dbol a day. 6 weeks in strength is increasing very rapidly. Adding weight to my core lifts every time in the gym. Gains are very noticeable. People are beginning to have questions about my regiment.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonnboyy9's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • jonnboyy9
  • 9 hours ago

I have been ordering from raise for a while and he’s never steered me wrong, his products are always top notch and he’s a great guy. I feel my strength going through the roof I’m up 27 lbs of muscle so I’m happy but the deck dik always gets me but all and all wouldn’t order from anyone else

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package is always wrapped tight and no fear of damage

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 x 2
Npp x 2
Dbol x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Always great quality I don’t order from anyone else

I recommend shopping here!
  • Munson's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Munson
  • 2 days ago

Great source, good product and quick T/A.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and concise. Support was not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed and TD took 6 days from the time the order was placed.

Items ordered

12mL DHB (80mg) + Test Ena (20mg)
12mL Sustanon 250mg 1
12mL Deca Durabolin 250mg
Cialis (Tadalafil) 25mg
Cabergoline 1 Tab x 2mg
Aromasin (Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

All products have been on point. I was forced off trt in September 2019 after being on for 6 years. I was able to get back on with the above pack. I have been using all the products minus the caber for the last 6 weeks. The results have been very good. I'm up 27 pounds. My total weight is 248 at 5'11'' with 38 inch waist. Strength and volume are both up. Cialis helping with my bp and keeping my girlfriend busy. Aromasin controlling my BP, bloat and keeping a prior sore nip from turning into gyno.

Additional commentary

Will use again, highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Football4life30's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Football4life30
  • 3 days ago

Gear is excellent quality I had no issues on cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and on point easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took about 3 weeks because I order right before Christmas and they were closed until after the new year.

Items ordered

Test enanthate
Tren A
Aromasin
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great I was running about 250mgs of test e and 700mg of tren A per week. I ran it for 9 weeks. Never had any PIP issues gear was clean. I gained about 20lbs doing a dirty bulk strength gains were thru the roof. I felt alpha as fuhh. No anger issues or anything of that nature. I would like to run it again with a higher test dose.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Imdaman73's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Imdaman73
  • 2 days ago

Solid all the way around came in clutch when previous suppliers order didn’t make it

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch less than 12 hr replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week to southern USA

Items ordered

24 ml test e
2 deca
Tren hex

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth order process especially with the btc...Easiest order ive ever made honestly..Finished up my 16 week cycle with their Test E and their Hex. My other supplier didnt make it in time so i had to throw this in at the end. And i am glad i did! I thought at week 12 i was done with the lean gains and strength going up but withn a week of using their test E and tren hex my body changed even more. Loss of BF major vascularity increase and gained another 6lbs of quality muscle. This was using 2ml of test and 2ml of tren hex a week. Tren sides also increased when switched iover...bad leg cramps...night sweats and super pump at the gym! Also no pip or soreness after just smooth going on all fronts. Definitly use again shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tbone68's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tbone68
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve had my eye on raise the bar for quite some time but just recently ordered because I’m old school and didn’t want to figure out the bitcoin system. Bitcoin wasn’t near as difficult as expected and the quality and value I received from raise the bar makes it well worth while. I used to order international but have only ordered domestic for the past 3-4 years. Raise the bar is by far the best domestic site I’ve ever experienced. After years of ordering from many places this is the first time I’ve ever written a review. Thank you raise the bar, I won’t be looking anywhere else!

Communication & Ordering process

No extra contact was necessary. Everything worked like the website said.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is similar to how most sites ship and TA was for sure less than 2 weeks, might have even been 1 week. Quick and easy.

Items ordered

Phenyl test
Phenyl deca
Masteron enanthate
Dbol
Tren enanthate
Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

I put the tren and eq. Aside for later and stacked the rest, I know it’s an abnormal cycle but I also know what works for me. I eat clean, run and train martial arts. My cardio improved (or at least was not impaired), my weight stayed about the same (which is where I want it) and my strength and vascularity escalated. I powerlift and all my lifts went up 30-50#, I looked hard and athletic. Several people commented on my gains, and not just gym people either. Best domestic products I’ve used!

Additional commentary

Thank you Raise, I’ll be back

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitat40's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Fitat40
  • 3 days ago

Everything from initial contact to shipping was a breeze. This was my first order and first time using bitcoin, Raise the bar was very helpful in walking me through the transaction

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and all products arrived no problem

Items ordered

Dianabol (Methandienone) 25mg

12mL Deca Durabolin 250mg

12mL Testo Cypionate 250mg

Lady Anavar (Oxandrolone) 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

dbol twice a day ED for 5 days on 2 off excellent strength gains right off the bat an stayed consistent for the 4 weeks i used it, at the same time ran the test deca twice a week mon-thur 1ml each no issues with blood pressure or sexual side effects after the 10 weeks i was able to put on 25 lbs and after cycling off i have kept 18 lbs body fat only rose to 14.5 during the cycle and has since gone back down to 12.5

The lady anavar i was told was very helpful for my gf in adding muscle while allowing her to continue to lose weight. I did not track her body comp at all but got positive feed back from her

I recommend shopping here!
  • sngoku0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sngoku0
  • 5 days ago

This is my 3rd order with Mr. Raise. I appreciate how fast and discreet my orders have been. Very happy and would recommend to others.

Communication & Ordering process

New to using bitcoin but thankfully communication was stellar and prompt. Quick turn around in regards to questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With in a week and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Aromasin
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been taking Test E 250 twice a week and have noticed better recovery from training. I love that there is no PIP! Almost a year now with Mr. Raise and my partner has mentioned how I'm carrying less body fat and have more muscle mass.
The cialis on certain occasions helped with my ED issues. Aromasin also taken twice a week and has been working great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigDan76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigDan76
  • 1 week ago

First time ordering was a breeze.Bitcoin is extremely easy to use.You will know it works almost instantly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication A1.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 5 days latter.Easy breezy.No problem's.

Items ordered

2xtest e.
1xdeca
1xmasteron
Osterine
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking Test Every day.Back filling insulin needle 26 IU.Deca 150mg twice a week.My strength was going up.Weight up 12 pounds.Then this whole Corana put a damper in my parade.But I feel solid and pumped.Just begining week 5.Also Im taking ostarine ED as well.Haven't really been using the aromain so much just a little here and there if my nips start feeling sensitive.Just open the cap and take 1/3 very bitter.So not sure if I should lower the dosages until the gyms open again .I have been working out at home.I was waiting for the deca was finished then start the masteron to cut up for summer.

Additional commentary

I Would use Mr.Raise again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gophermonkey88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Gophermonkey88
  • 1 week ago

This is my 2nd or 3rd order from mister raise. Definantly my favorite source. Fast, discreet, effective as always.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues contacting mr raise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is always descreet and products on in damaged. Got everything less than a week after my order was placed.

Items ordered

1 x 24ml test e 250 mg
1 x 12 ml test e 250 (promo)
1 x 12ml tren ace 100 mg
1 x 50 superdrol 10 mg
1 x 50 halotestin 10 mg
1 x 50 aromosin 12.5 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

As always, products were top quality. A little pip but not bad. Got tren and halo sweats but they wore off after a week or so. Got some chest acne but aromison took care of that. Halo made me snap a couple times but nothing bad. Endurance from the halo was nuts. I used the ace, drol and halo during a 3 week peak and added 30 to bench, 50 to skwat and 30 to my pull.

Additional commentary

There is no reason to use anyone else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dspeight9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dspeight9
  • 1 week ago

The bar is definitely raised here. After my PC Doc abruptly left, couldn't get refill, and was leaving on a 2-week vacation, this place saved my life! Order arrived in 4 days. the website was easy to use. The bitcoin transaction was a little tricky but after an email for clarification all was good. Quality is excellent and I'm now placing my third order. The prices are awesome too.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I had a question about my bitcoin payment and my email was answered within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small box was in excellent condition just like any merchant on Amazon would ship.

Items ordered

4 test cypionate (first Order)
2 Dbol (second order)
Deca
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent. Been on TRT for 3 years, and after 8 weeks my blood tests were same as when using what the local US pharmacy had me on at 200mg/wk. Increased dose and added Dbol and put on 9 pounds of solid muscle the following 4 weeks. Didn't think that was possible at age 57. WOW!

Additional commentary

10 STARS ALL THE WAY

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pipefitter713's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pipefitter713
  • 2 weeks ago

I have been using mr raise for 4 months now at first i was sketchy but after 1 week of the test cypionate and tren e i was crazy than a mf. My strength went through the roof and i had bad ass road rage. The gear is legit the test wakes me up to a nice morning wood my wife loves it. I felt a small lump on my tit and used the aromasin which is good af very powerful removed any bad estrogen effects and also the nolvadex is really good. The masteron ethanate is legit felt really thirsty and joints hurt alot so i lowered the dosage from 2cc to 1 but those side effects confirm its legit. No pip ever if u warm with running water. I love this shit i am making next order right now lol.

Communication & Ordering process

Really good and professional not much needed once u pay they ship quick and fast like amazon prime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect fast and discreet nice bubble wrap to protect the content inside never had a problem.

Items ordered

4 tes cypionate
2 tren ethanate
Aromasin
Winstrol
Nolvadex
Masteron enthanate
2 Test propionate
1 test ethanate 24ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I have ordered like 6 times in 4 months i am running testosterone cypionate for the 4 months i am going to cycle off . The tren i did for 6 weeks very good and powerful i lost 20 pounds of unwanted fat and gained 30 pounds of lean muscle i am 230 6’ and still have goals to meet but this gear works.

Additional commentary

Dont think to much just order hopefully mr raise stays for a long time i love it.

  • Viking45's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Viking45
  • 2 weeks ago

I've done 3 orders with Mr. Raise. Happy with every purchase so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions about payment with bitcoin, he helped sort me out, and was quick and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet. Every order received 5-10 days after placement.

Items ordered

Test-ethanate
Nandralone
Dianabol
Winstrol
Carbogoline
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel product is pretty good. I've completed Test-E, Nandraolone, Dianabol cycle, muscles definitely hard, shoulders rounder, fuller, feel my appearance is shifting from powerlifter, more to bodybuilder physique. I do not do max's, but have increased dumbells by 10-15 pounds, and added 90 pounds to my squat and dead reps. I'm coasting on test for a few weeks, then will start the Winstrol cutting phase. PIP minimal, biggest side effect has been insomnia, some oily skin but no acne so far. Pretty happy.

Additional commentary

From my experience, hard to go wrong with Mr. Raise. Excellent product and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • techindustry's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • techindustry
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered several times from Mr. Raise and all went flawlessly.

Communication & Ordering process

Bitcoin processing was a no-brainer and it was easy to feel secure about the transaction going through. I had some questions and a response was forthcoming within 24 hours. Dude is down to earth and real.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was normal looking on the outside and sufficient bubble wrapped around the vials. Perfectly put together.

Items ordered

250mg/12ml trenbolone enanthate x5
250mg/12ml test c
250mg/12ml EQ
tbol
asin
caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Only running tren cycle right now. The tren is really good quality, with no PIP and I could tell when it kicked in. Strength has increased in all my strongman lifts.

Additional commentary

The website is probably the best layout I have seen for a UGL website, it makes it easy to use and find stuff. Additionally, I found the products to have pricing to be competitive enough to only order from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RedWood82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RedWood82
  • 2 weeks ago

I have made two orders from Mr Raise, and both have been perfectly executed.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr Raise responds quickly and answers questions happily. I needed to change the shipping address and he was able to accommodate the change without any issues. Easy to talk to and super helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered within a week. Discrete and unassuming. Very easy process.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Sustanon
Tren E
Ancillaries

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been pinning for about 4 weeks and the product is potent. Dosed correctly or slightly over, the effects are apparent and fantastic. The increase in strength and composition is obvious and outstanding. The quality is top notch and he uses good oils. No discomfort at injection site at all.

Additional commentary

This is my go-to lab for all my AAS needs from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trrogers1975's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trrogers1975
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used this lab for about a year now after Bully went dark.

Communication & Ordering process

I seem to have nonstop issues when using bitcoins. My site always drops security hold times. These guys have always worked with me and responded quickly. Never had an issue that an email didn’t fix.
Greatly appreciate the quick response time when there’s almost a grand floating around out there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got everything earlier than expected in normal looking packaging. Everything was securely wrapped and safe. I would trust these people to ship my kids if I sold them.

Items ordered

Test 250 enanthate
Tren acetate
Cyalis

Product effectivenes and experience

I have found the quality to be as expected. My results have been exactly what I wanted based on how much work I put in at the gym.

Additional commentary

There’s no reason to go with the highest priced place out there. Raise has good products and good prices.
Plus, you get coupon codes! These appreciate the business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • K.Juic3d's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • K.Juic3d
  • 2 weeks ago

My first order went as followed. I picked the source by rating and popularity, been around here a long time that’s usually how I do. Got a dozen testosterone which lasted me over the past year. Can’t tell the difference between it and what I get from the doctor which keeps my energy up all day. And when I raise the dose makes me strong as fuck! I added 2 reps to my max kettlebell shoulder press at 1000mg. No PIP.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely fast support. Professional emails. Cooperative with your requests.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under a week. Discreet.

Items ordered

X12 test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I run the test from trt at 200 a week up to 1000 when I’m feeling froggy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sconnors19's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sconnors19
  • 2 weeks ago

Have now made 3 orders from this source and have been very pleased with the quality and customer service each and every time. The packages are discreet and delivered in a timely manner. Definitely my go to source for the last year or two now.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to emails very quick. Had a problem with their bitcoin address one time and he responded within 2-3 hours with an address for me to send off to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered discreet and safe. No chance any bottles were going to get broken.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Have gone through my entire first order still in the middle of my second. Everything has been up to my standards in what I expect and have even exceeded them. I normally knot up from time to time but have not had that happen once since I have swapped to this source. All of this products have been smooth sailing. Appetite has been through the roof. Hard to keep on my diet when you’re hungry all the time. But all in all can’t complain. Right now I have been cruising on 1c of test cyp every 4 days and holding reasonable size without holding too much water.

Additional commentary

Guarantee I will be a return customer from here on out. Quality and consistency is my 2 most important things and he hits that right in the head every time .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lean1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lean1
  • 2 weeks ago

just wanted to give another review since this guy has never let me down with his products.
Raise the bar has been one of the best sources i have ordered from. I have used him for the past 2 years. Been on cruises and blasts with his stuff. my most recent review to follow

Communication & Ordering process

always responds to emails within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is very discreet, comes on time always less than 5 business days, and is packaged well on inside to keep things safe

Items ordered

2x 24ml test enth
2x trenbolone enth
2x superdrol
1x exmestane
1x superraise

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. The tren has my veins blown out. Its legit stuff. i get the tren cough sometimes, night sweats are high, weight is up
Test e as always great. lots of hair growth, morning wood etc etc. workouts feel good
Superdrol i keep to a lower level due to liver toxicity but it also make my workouts feel really strong. muscles look hard and bigger
exemestane keeps the nipple puff down when i need it
super raise does what it needs to do in the bedroom

all in all im up 15lbs

Additional commentary

I will continue to use him constantly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumnerss's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Sumnerss
  • 2 weeks ago

Raise the bar has been very professional with everything. If you have a question he will email you back promptly. I have done several cycles abs this rates with the best out there.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions at all just ask he is always there to help and emails you back right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Trenn E
D-bol
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Edtrani's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Edtrani
  • 3 weeks ago

Another GREAT transaction! Zero customer service responses needed T/a tike was on point... less then a week from order to door. Ordered Dbol and test e and both worked phenomenal! Strength went through the roof quickly and zero pip from the test e, put on at least 5 lbs of hard muscle while cutting body fat and weight.. not to mention my aggression in the gym was through the roof! Will be placing another order ASAP and will continue to do business with them for the foreseeable future.

Communication & Ordering process

Zero issues, messages responded to quick!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under a week order to door... amazing!

Items ordered

Test E
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean and powerful.. best I’ve used in years and I’ve been around this stuff over 20 years!

Additional commentary

Would alway recommend this guy.. won’t ever use another source

I recommend shopping here!
  • jim605's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jim605
  • 3 weeks ago

I have ordered from raise the bar 5 weeks ago, testosterone, Dbol, Anadrol, I’m in week 4 of test and anadrol, I have to say that the quality of the products are great, I’ve ordered from multiple sources before but this one is way cleaner than any of the other ones and potent, my first time using anadrol, it blew me up, loved it but didn’t like the high blood pressure so I stopped it and now on dbol/test, I can definitely see results even people around me are wondering what I’m doing, I will post pictures for you guys. Overall I really recommend raise the bar, I’ve waited a month to see how the compounds kick in and let me tell you, I approve been using AAS for 10 years

Communication & Ordering process

No need, paid with BTC, although I had couple of questions and mr raise replied within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed discreetly no way anyone can tell what’s in the box

Items ordered

12 bottles of Testosterone
1 anavar
2 dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

On the products for 4-5 weeks now, no oily skin I’m watching my diet, arms exploded

Additional commentary

I don’t have any negative comments to say because the products are legit

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • tazzmndvl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tazzmndvl
  • 3 weeks ago

Overdue review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always fast and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet and secured. Also, this is the only place that I've received my stuff a week after paying for it. This is a great benefit as no else ships that fast.

Items ordered

12mL Trenbolone Enanthate 250mg
Winstrol (Stanozolol) 25mg
Dianabol (Methandienone) 25mg
12mL Testo Enanthate 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my 2nd order and I needed the additional gear to wrap up my 14 week cycle. I definitely like how clean the gear is and their tren is just excellent. I got tren d as some people tend to do and the test keeps my libido up. Dbol was a nice mix, but I didn't feel I got much from the winny. Overall, I made some good gains on Mr Raise's gear.

Additional commentary

Currently awaiting my 3rd order and looking forward to getting bigger for the summer. Mr Raise is highly recommended and I'll continue buying from him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yaydolf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Yaydolf
  • 3 weeks ago

Long overdue review for an order I placed a couple months back. Mr. Raise never disappoints!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support as always from Mr. Raise

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging looks like any other normal package in the mail. Super fast delivery!

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100mg/ml
Test E 250mg/ml
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test E is high quality no PIP. Libido is very high and I'm dosing under 500mg per a week. The Tren Ace is the best I have had from any supplier. I'm currently on week 5 of 350mg per a week of the Tren and I'm very pleased. Strength has shot up and I have put on 7 solid lbs of lean mass. The aromasin is great as well absolutely no estrogen related sides. What I love about the Mr. Raise Aromasin is that it is doses in 12.5 mg capsules. Makes it easy to take as 12.5 Eod or Ed is a very common dose.

Additional commentary

Mr. Raise has become my go to source for everything I need. You really cant go wrong with this source everything is high quality and the fast shipping is unmatched.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CT85's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • CT85
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you’re looking for a top notch domestic source, this is it. I was fed up with the time and risk involved with international orders and customs. So I found a domestic source that had good reviews and tried them out. I was anything but impressed. Finally I stumbled upon Mr. Raise. Gave him a shot and the rest is history.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent! Secure and discreet! Products arrived in 5 days.

Items ordered

Tren E
Superdrol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Just finished a mild cycle using 250mg tren e/wk and 200mg test c/wk. I jump started the cycle with superdrol 20mg/day. Even at those doses my results were great. Everybody at my gym was amazed!

The var was for a friend and he’s not yet started his cycle.

Additional commentary

I’ve used a lot of gear and a lot of sources over the years. Mr. Raise is among the best! Try him out. You won’t be sorry.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haunhouseof4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • haunhouseof4
  • 3 weeks ago

First review which is long past due. Placed order on 18 January 2020 received on 22 January 2020.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to reach out, company kept me informed from receiving, processing and shipping order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged perfectly and discreet. Placed order on the 18th of January and received email on 20th saying packing was on its way. They stated package would be received in the next 5 business days, package was received on 22nd.

Items ordered

5x Cialis (Tadalafil) 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Never knew I really needed it but for sure works, a lot happier and never disappointed to say the least.

Additional commentary

Overall great product and great company.

  • BeaSTMODE43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • BeaSTMODE43
  • 3 weeks ago

This is my first review since I began using sources off eroids. I've used only 2. Both domestic sources I've tried and was pleased with both. I made my first order with raise in Feb this year. I was drawn to the extra 2cc's and great reviews. I also had bloods pulled 3.5 weeks after I started(Feb 14) and the levels speak for themselves.

Communication & Ordering process

I never needed to communicate as I'm familiar with the process. Although I can say the site is very user friendly. I was alerted as soon as my order was received and as soon as it was proccesed and shipped. 5 stars.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfectly wrapped in bubble wrap and professionally done. 5 stars

Items ordered

3x sustanon. 250 12ml
2x deca 250 12ml
2x test e 250 12ml (one was free with promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I've been using sus at 1.5 no 2x a week with 1cc deca twice a week. 1250 mg total a week and my bloods came back at 3094. Libido is crazy strength insane and I've gained an additional 13lbs after switching suppliers to raise. The 20 I'd put on since December 15. So I went from 205 to 238. Couldn't be more pleased.

Additional commentary

Over all great product, extremely smooth and lives up to the hype. A brief qualification. I'm 43 and been doing geer off and on for 25 years. I highly recommend raise. 5 stars a1 product.

  • AustrianOak2332's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AustrianOak2332
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Amazing source, especially if you live in the US and want to get your gear as soon as possible. Overall the quality is amazing, and I’ve always loved how most of their oils come in 12mls instead of 10. I’ve used them for multiple cycles, and all I can say is I cannot complain.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quick and is very professional in helping you answer questions you have. Not flighty and I’ve always revived a reply back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing packaging. Also very professional, and convenient. I always love the smell of new gear I’ll be able to use.

Items ordered

Test E
Nolvadex
Dbol
Aromasin
Tbol
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was as good as it gets, the 12ml ampules are always a nice bonus. I used test E and 500 mgs, dbol at 25, deca at 300, and AI and nolva when needed. I finished off with tbol at the last 3-4 weeks, which boosted my endurance incredibly and helped packed on some nice dry gains.

Additional commentary

Overall RaiseTheBar was the first source I ever used, and in terms of consistency, arrival time, and quality it’s hard for them to be beat. I will continue to use them in the future, and encourage anyone else to use them if it’s your first time ever buying gear. No complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TylerW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TylerW
  • 3 weeks ago

A great source! All the positive reviews are testament to how Mr.Raise does things. I am not online and apart of forums much so this was a new experience doing it this way for me. I have previous cycles ive done in the past. This one has been the best for sure!

Communication & Ordering process

Straight forward ordering process! The steps from start to end are laid out for anyone to easily follow! No communication was necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived in less than a week. Product was packaged safely and discreet. Very clean and professional.

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
Aromasin
HCG
Bacteriostatic water

Product effectivenes and experience

Today is 90 days on 500mg split 2 times a week. Only taking my AI if needed. Estrogen was normal minus a little side mid cycle which the Arimedex solved no problem. Top notch quality! Very clean. I have experience with Watson Pharmaceutical Test E and I noticed no difference. Im up 16lbs and lost enough body fat to have visible abs. Full muscles, vascular, and more wood than home depot!

Additional commentary

First time ordering online so i was somewhat iffy at first. Everything went super smooth. Couldnt ask for an easier process. Definitely a customer as long as there in buisness. Raise the bar!

I recommend shopping here!
  • deify2001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deify2001
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is my new favorite source for gear. I purchased the following:

2 X Test Enanthate
1 X Test Propionate
2 X DHB
2 X Primobolan Depot
1 X Equipoise
1 X Anavar

Gear came in less than a week (domestic shipping) in very discreet packaging. I liked them out of the gate for offering DHB (couldn't find anywhere else) as well as 150mg/ml Primobolan Depot.

I stocked up on 22 gauge needles for Primo as I've used it in the past and it was extremely thick and was very worried that with an increase in mg/ml (from 100 to 150) that the oil would be super thick and take forever to inject. I was wrong and this was the cleanest and highest mg/ml primo I've ever gotten to work with. Needless to say, I was very happy and the results showed.

First Blast:
Test Enanthate @ 375mg/week
DHB @ 300mg/week
Aromasin: As Needed

Results were outstanding on this potent combo and I could literally see my body recomposition more with every week. I saw a major difference in 1 month on this combo, lost about 3% bodyfat and gained about 4-5 pounds of clean muscle. I'm an advanced user, so these are great metrics for me. I had some hair shedding, but realized that was actually the test more than anything. Any time I go over 200mg/week on test, I get a hardcore issue with shedding from the 5-alpha-reductase mechanism. This was a great cycle and as I am on TRT (180mg/week) I just cruised until the next cycle. Note that blood work was not super pretty on the DHB but came right back to normal after.

Primobolan 450mg/week
Test E 180mg/week
Anavar 30mg/day
HGH 1.5IU 2 X day (different source)

This was truly the cleanest summer stack for shredding and getting very strong at the same time. No issues with hair shedding, acne, etc. Very clean compounds. No real need for many ancillaries either with the Primo helping to block the estrogen receptors (I'm very prone to gyno). I've never been able to run Primo extensively for a long time but I really love the compound and hope to go up to 600mg/week for the next run there. Very clean mucle gains of about 3 lbs but lost another 5-6 pounds of muscle getting me down to 7% which is my lowest ever and personal record. I was doing cardio 5-6 times per week alternating between fasted long sessions and fed HIIT sessions.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good with their automation flow. I didn't have any questions as everything was spelled out so well from the site and got the goods way faster than I ever have before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good discrete packaging. Didn't throw off any flags to the house mates or post office :-)

Items ordered

2 X Test Enanthate
1 X Test Propionate
2 X DHB
2 X Primobolan Depot
1 X Equipoise
1 X Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I can say that this was very high-quality product with confidence. 100% Good to Go.

Additional commentary

12ML bottles are such a saver on costs and being stuck with leftovers.

I recommend shopping here!