EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

raisethebar.is

  • 88.65
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 14
Service
  • 10
  • 14
Delivery
  • 10
  • 14
Pricing
  • 10
  • 14
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 88.65
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 70
    • Reviews: 37
    • Views: 4942

raisethebar.is Reviews

  • AbraKadabra's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • AbraKadabra
  • 21 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you are looking for a new domestic QUALITY place. Look no further. Contacted supplier by email when i had a problem with payment and he/she made it work.

Communication & Ordering process

I absolutely HATE bitcoin. After speaking with Mr. Raise he accomadated a payment type which would work for us both. Everything was securely and discretely packaged. Labels are very professional looking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A wass quite fast. 4 days, even after i messed up the payment. It was quickickly fixed on my end and everything landed securely.

Items ordered

(1) 24ml test e 250mg jug
(4) Winstrol 25mg 50 count oral
(1) Cardarine 10mg 50 count oral

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on everything for about 2 1/2 weeks and am strong as can be.
Taking 2 25mg pills in the a.m. and 1 in the p.m.
Taking 2 shots of 250mg test e a week
Taking 1 10mg pill of cardarine a day

Strength is up and with my diet. ABS are coming out to play.

Additional commentary

This is the go to place. I hope it sticks around with the quality and prices. The payment method cant ne beat either. I think i am i am in love with Mr. Raise......no homo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scarecrow's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Scarecrow
  • 4 days ago

Raise the bar has been a very good source so far for me. Great communication, great product, bigger than normal vial sizes (12ml and 24ml) and a outstanding selection of products. Quick TA and a payment option that fits my needs. 10 out of 10 for Mr. Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr. Raise is as good as any at getting back to you. I've gone back and fourth several times in PM's and emails. Has always gotten back to me the same day I send anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is all you'd want it to be. The package got out exactly when Mr. Raise said it would and arrived with in the expected T/A.

Items ordered

6 Tren Enanthate
1 Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been takin 500mgs a week of the Tren E. I have the profuse sweating at night on top of restlessness. Good ole' fashioned fucking heartburn and tren cough upon injection. I'm cutting back the dosing this week cause Im too far ahead of where I want to be in summer prep. Otherwise all the same results you'd expect from tren. Strong, muscle fullness and great recover. Adding weight even though I'm not eating like I should be.

The halotestin is very good. I can't even take it every day. I've almost been "pulsing" it but even still, I'll take it for a few days then not take it for a few days. Strength, aggression and basically want to punch everyone in the face. Got in trouble for that very thing last year. But thats a story for another time....

Additional commentary

2nd order went in tonight. Ordered a few other things I did not order last time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Great review Mr Scare
Thanks for sharing

  • Fitnessssss's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Fitnessssss
  • 1 week ago

review for raisethebar products
link to labs https://www.eroids.com/pics/mr-raise-test-cyp-375mg-per-week

Communication & Ordering process

email responded in 1 hour, all questions asked answered even the dumb ones

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well wrapped nothing suspicious, just looks like a regular order online

Items ordered

Test Cyp
NPP
HCG
Quantropin

Product effectivenes and experience

been doing 1.5 cc of Test Cyp per week and 1 cc of NPP eod, strength is been increasing every week as well as my morning woods, i have more focus and concentration in the gym, NPP has helped to lubricate my joins and dont feeling any discomfort when lifting really heavy and going above my MAX. also i have noticed and increase in my appetite but the Quantropin HGH is helping to keep the fat in check, havent gotten nothing even a gram of it. also my dreams seems very deep, i go to bed every nite at 9pm and sleep like baby the next morning till 6am, having this feeling of well being all day long.

Additional commentary

raise have great prices and customer service, web site is very easy to use, he also has many different payments methods.
thanks raise keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Great review Mr Fit
Thanks for your time and blood work

  • HK1911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • HK1911
  • 1 week ago

This review is for tne I was little hesitant about ordering it becouse of previously disappointing tne order from another src and raise was new here to I was like hell with it let me give raise a try

Communication & Ordering process

Did not communicate much I did not have any questions for him I just order my product it was very easy and hassle free easy check out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 3 days after payment nicely packed sealed and secured

Items ordered

Tne 1
Tpp 1
Test cyp 2

Product effectivenes and experience

so I use the tne on my lazy days for pre work out so I decided to start with 1/2 cc i always warm up my oils and a good tne has that little bite so 1/2 cc to the quad easy to pin felt that tne bite right of way hour and half later when to the gym I was feeling amazing had a great work had me sweating pretty good
So on my next pin I did 1cc and let me tell you I had a amazing 6 hour ride hit the gym I was in ther for about 2 hours with injury to my shoulder didn’t care. My libido was insane left the gym not
Becouse I was there for 2 hours. Is becouse I couldn’t take it any more I had to get
Some sugar Besides the enegy and the amazing pumps the tne gave me it also had my libido up like crazy . I can always tell when it’s good tne my sides I get is sensitive nips. Insane libido and pumps and. RAISES tne did just that

Additional commentary

I recommend this src tne and His customer service is top notch thank you raise for providing us with clean and great products keep up the good. And thank you again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Great review Mr HK
Thanks for your time

  • HonduDiesel18's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • HonduDiesel18
  • 2 weeks ago

Raise is a standup and professional vendor. Good products available and a lot to choose from you can’t go wrong. TNE is phenomenal and I can only imagine the rest of the line up. Don’t hesitate and pull the trigger you won’t regret it! Please see below for further input.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on from the moment you place order until you receive the order. Didn’t necessarily had to contact the source but I appreciated how the provided follow up when the payment was received and when item was shipped out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fine, I received items in 3 business days which is quick. Package is discrete and lightweight and presented as if it was just another piece of mail.

Items ordered

-2 TNE
- 1 Cialis (for friend)

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE is super smooth, so smooth I used a slin pin. I like MCT oil and it’s good quality and call me weird but I like the sterile smell of the oil. Only used 50mgs on training days and let me tell you it goes a long way. Pin 1 1/2 before workout and I was in beast mode, laser focused on my workouts and libido skyrocketted. As mention this is only used on training days when needed so I can definitely feel the effectiveness right away. Be sure to dial in AI with TNE as it aromatizes quickly but as mention this product is very effective. Only thing I noticed was a slight/faint sting when pinning but that’s with any TNE product due to the solvent but other then that it’s amazing. Best bang for your buck for a pre-workout haha.

Additional commentary

One thing that made me order from Raise was the presentation of his site and products. I can tell they take precise measures to market themselves in a CLEAN and professional way. I also like the fact that they provide 12ML of oil instead of the usual 10 so that right there sets them apart from the competition. In essesnce I will continue to order from here and hope thet are around for a while.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

WOW bro thanks for the kind words and your stellar review

  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 2 weeks ago

Raise The Bar Labs
http://www.raisethebar.is
Super clean and super smooth gear using MCT oil
Professional communication Great prices with the Fastest T/A in the biz

Communication & Ordering process

Communication could not be better, emails and PM’s were answered generally within an hour. Super professional, knowledgeable and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is absolutely Amazon Prime Fast ! Order placed Saturday afternoon, pack landed Tuesday ! Best in the biz in my opinion. Package was discreet, sealed tight and professional.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace is fire ! Fina cough, night sweats, insomnia.
Fat is literally melting off love handles and belly !
Strength is climbing through the roof.
Mast prop seems to be giving me a dryer/harder look as well strength gains combined with the Tren Ace.
Both products seem to be spot on with dosage and working beyond expectations.
Started running 100mg each ED. Starting week 5 today.
Tren Ace 100
Mast Prop 100
Test Prop 100 - from another source because I had a shit ton !
Sides started to get pretty rough after week 3 so I backed it down to 100mg each EOD from ED.
Sides have been significantly reduced but gains are still coming

Additional commentary

This source is quickly climbing the ranks for good reason... Mr. Raises gear is LEGIT !
Do not hesitate to order.. you will not be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Thanks for the feedback Mr S

  • Brozowski265's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for raisethebar domestic Quantropin HGH,
First time doing business with this source. And first time using hgh , and comming accross this somewhat fairly newer source and seeing their awsome presentation i decided to look into a order with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Really prompt, understanding service, very quick to email back and clarity instructions, seems like a company with everybodys situation in mind not the group but on a customer to customer to customer basis. Which is very refreshing and respectable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Im usually weary about shipping and picking up products, but less with domestics , yet when picked up, packedge was totally inconspicuous, and wrapped very tight inside, the time put into the box of hgh itself thought out into it, 3 days is lightning fast, i have never had it there before i even wanted it there .......

Items ordered

Quantropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Well being new to hgh and. Everything. It was a trial run as i was waiting on more for another source, but thats irrelevant..... i started and maintained 2.iu a day 5 days on and 2 days off.. Lil over 4 weeks.. Only other products ive been running is a cyp at 500 weekly, im an iron worker and welder and im usually fighting to eat daily with the heat and etc. And with this product. Ive been able to eat a little more, my skin has been realy nice, i feel skinnier ive lost some weight. But if anything ive gained a small amount of muscle also. With my all around regimate. My sleep has improved. And i wake up seeing everything alot clearer daily. Only negative has been very slighty tingleness in hands when waking up other than that no problems. But i believe it to be right on even with the amount used

Additional commentary

Been a very good experience., im very glad to see another domestic source comming up in the ranks and trying to provide us with what we seek most in this way of life. Respect. Customer service. Great products and well being. . I look forward tk trying more products as time goes on. . And give credit when it is due

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Very Nice Review Mr Broz
Thanks for your time!

  • Jvs60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jvs60
  • 2 weeks ago

First time using this source and I'm not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, answered all questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order in 3 days and it was well packaged.

Items ordered

24ML Test E
Ostarine
Cardarine

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on the test e for about 4 weeks now and I must say it's the smoothest pip free test I've ever used. Im using it for trt and everything is in order. I have not used the other products yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Great Mr J

  • NEVER QUIT's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • NEVER QUIT
  • 2 weeks ago

So I'm posting a review on the TNE when the dhb and primo kick in I will review those later thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to emails in timely manner answers any questions or concerns if any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good ta within 5 biz and decent packaging

Items ordered

Tne
Dhb
Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using 50mg 1hr before work outs and can say this iin the top 3 tnes I've tried intense focus great aggression I feel stronger and am better on my lifts also last longer and harder at the gym too

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Thanks for update Mr NQ

  • DonutMan's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • DonutMan
  • 3 weeks ago

Raise the bar is raising the bar!!

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support is top notch! I posted my picture of my gear and he noticed that I may not have gotten the correct amount of tabs by the picture I posted so he send me a message on here and shipped me out extras!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days from when donation was sent!
Discreet packaging!

Items ordered

Ordered:
4 x test cyp
50 tabs of superdrol (recieved 60)

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been able to use the test so far. Waiting for lab work to come back and will have that posted.
Libido is back, drive is there, and motivation has returned!
Running 500mg a week of test cyp 2 cc a week for about 5 weeks now!

Additional commentary

Looking forward to have more interactions from this source on this forum!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Thanks Mr Donut
Continue enjoying Mr Raise products

  • penguinsung's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • penguinsung
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I got mr raises cut mix (test p tren a mast p) and going to be receaving more tren ace and master p. i also ordered sarms but using that for pct so will update later. so far im very satisfied with what the cut mix 300mg dosage is doing for me so far. i highly recommend this source because personally for me its the best source i ran into.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 They replied to my email questions within 10 minutes from sending! I messed up on my coupon code so it got deleted but they were really helpful and provided me a new one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. delivered to my door in 3 days. much faster than other sources which took at least 3 weeks.

Items ordered

test p tren a mast p 150mg/ml x4
tren a x2
mast p x3
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

been using just the cut mix for 2 weeks. a little PIP but barely noticeable. Noticing better pumps at the gym and more energy levels. Im benching today so im hoping that my strength will be better than the last chest day. before the cycle 225 for 7 reps felt really hard for me, and in the past chest day i did 245x5x5 easily and could notice the extra energy (strength gain) the only using 300mg a week so for that low of a dosage and the results im already seeing im very satisfied. im adding more tren and masteron later.

Additional commentary

great communication and delivery. going to be main source from now on

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Thanks Mr Pen
Those shorts esters kicking in fast!

  • Mr Squatsalot's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mr Squatsalot
  • 3 weeks ago

High quality products. Lower PIP than I have experienced in the past. Package got to me in 3 days with no issues. So far cycle is going better than planned. I had to adjust my lifting program because my strength gainz were going up faster than anticipated. 10/10 would recommend for high quality service and products.

Communication & Ordering process

Had some complication with my bitcoin payment and Mr Raise worked with me quickly and was very understanding. He responded in under an hour every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packed. Content was very safe. Discreetly packed. Individual products are professionally packaged and sterile.

Items ordered

12mL Tren A 100mg
Cabergoline 1mg
Var 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running almost 6 weeks now. I could tell a huge difference in the product from my past supplier almost immediately. The tren hit hard and fast. Highest quality tren I have personally used. Var and caber work as expected. First time on caber and definitely has helped the sides significantly. I am running test from my previous supplier with this but I can't wait to use Mr Raise's test. I believe it will be 10x the quality of what I have now based on his other products.

Test 500mg/w
Tren 350mg/w
Caber .5mg/w
Var 50mg/ED

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Thanks for your time Mr Squads
Thumbs up!

  • Ogmudbone62113's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Ogmudbone62113
  • 3 weeks ago

I got some of mr raises tne 100. I have used several different barands of tne. I pinned it about an hour before hitting the gym. .5cc defenitly gave me the desired effect. Big things I noticed in comparison to other brands is that there was no pip. And I was super horney for about 6 hours after

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response with emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast t/a about 5 days total

Items ordered

Tne 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used .5 cc about 60-90 min before hitting the gym. 3-4 days a week. I encourage others to try I got some as a test order and am very satisfied. hope the sorce climbs and stays, I am getting ready to grab some more

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Thanks for your time Mr O

  • ciriaco's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • ciriaco
  • 4 weeks ago

Here my review for Mr raise fire products

Communication & Ordering process

No need it, in my hands in 2 days. placed order, paid for it and boom!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well wrapped nothing got broken, 2 days in my hands

Items ordered

caber 1 pill a week
anavar will be use the last 4-6 weeks of cycle
Test Ena 250 mg per week
Tren Ena 500 mg per week

Product effectivenes and experience

been using Mr Raise products for 5 weeks now. This stuff right here is FIRE! But that's no surprise his presentation and customer service since first contact has been superb. I have been on the tren e for about 5 weeks now and it's beyond my expectations. My physique has changed very rapid am able to c my body changing my physique improving in the daily basis, crazy pumps and strength gains. Ive been having the usual sides sweating profusely, shortness of breath poor sleep etc. I absolutely love this stuff.And for the test it keeps my libido up feeling great all they long and checking out every single girl even the fat ones, i been taking also 1 pill of caber a week and not feeling any prolactin issues till now, TNE i use half cc 1-2 hour before working out and man, this stuff is the best preworkout ive ever tried dont know if i will be able to workout with out it again.

Additional commentary

Thanks Mr raise for such a nice products and superb customer service u have a customer for life

  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Thanks for your time Mr C
Thumbs up!

  • TheHulk702's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • TheHulk702
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for his quantropin HGH, tets prop and tren ace

Communication & Ordering process

  • Answer and help you with all questions and concerns.
  • Auto payment processing (i sent crypto and my order was processed in seconds).
  • keep you updated all the way until your order arrives.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 days for me in the west coast

Items ordered

Quantropin HGH
Testosterone prop
Trenbolone Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Mr raise one of the best source to order your gear. i have tried a couple of different companies and no single one of them have the cleanest, quality, well dose and customer service they provide. been running 0.5 cc 3 times per week of test prop and tren ace for about a month now, test kick in in first week i noticed very hard wood in the mornings and aggressiveness in the gym, trenbolone is getting me that rounded and lean look we all love. HGH i have been doing 3 iu every nite right before bed am sleeping very good with vivid dreams, glowing skin and a felling all day long of well being. Cialis all i need is 1 pill and i will have a 3 day wood guarantee, wife very happy

Additional commentary

You cant ask for more, he has it all:
- Best customer service (takes only minutes to get in contact with him).
- Clean and well dose products.
- Super fast delivery.

MR RAISE LABS AS PROOF
https://www.eroids.com/pics/quantropin-igf1-and-test-prop-bloods

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 27
 

Thanks for your time Mr Hulk
Great review and many thanks for blood work

  • Screwedover2wice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Screwedover2wice
  • 4 weeks ago

TPP, NPP
Here’s a lil review on Raises products!
So I’m using these 2 oils for performance and therapeutic use! Self awareness is way way up From the TPP and horny as hell
Shoulders and knees feel so good from the NPP I have bad arthritis and it’s is so crazy how npp makes them feel so good
400m run is 8 sec faster and 10 rep back squat and deadlift are up 20lbs
Just a better all around feeling and I’m up 7lbs and I’m at 9%BF

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on any questions I had about oils are ordering process were answered that day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 5 days!! Package was sealed air tight nothing clanging and banging in box

Items ordered

Test E
TPP
NPP
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip and oils are crystal clear I’ll post up more when I’m done with my cycle , oh I’m 4wks into my run and I’m gonna stop at 12

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend him to anyone here!

I recommend shopping here!