RaiseTheBar.is

  • 91.29
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.87
  • 39
Service
  • 9.97
  • 39
Delivery
  • 10
  • 39
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 39
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 91.29
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 450
    • Reviews: 526
    • Views: 52123
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

RaiseTheBar.is Reviews

  • propagates's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • propagates
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Grain Train's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Grain Train
  • 5 months ago

Exemplary communication, turn-around time, and product effectiveness at competitive prices. Great source for Eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and timely responses via email, simple process for ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet, everything you would want from an online retailer.

Items ordered

Sust- 3
Tren E- 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E- used as a extended blast, Typical results- improved body composition and strength through the roof.
Sust, used through cycle at modest dose, smooth and will continue to utilize as I begin to cruise in the next couple weeks.

Additional commentary

First time order, will be using this source for the coming future. Has to be considered the best domestic source out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironchemistry's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ironchemistry
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Iron Maiden's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Iron Maiden
  • 5 months ago

This source is unbelievable.
Great prices
Great product.
No hassle

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need to communicate, everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and discreet.
I actually thought it was something I ordered from amazon.

Items ordered

Gw-50156

Product effectivenes and experience

Best GW I've ever used. Appeared perfectly dosed
Used with some other stuff I already had. And wanted to test this source out.
Solid cardio endurance and some fat loss, but this was the first time I think I've really benefited from the endurance due to other places being under dosed.
I cant wait to try other products.

Additional commentary

I wont go anywhere else as long as this place is around.
It has everything I need and the hassle worry free is the way to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Long-Journey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Long-Journey
  • 4 months ago

First time using MisterRaise, definitely planning on a second order to finish up this modified cycle. I went through the reviews a lot before deciding on them, the 12mL bottles and 24mL Test-Enth definitely got my attention. Really want to try out his SARMS and other products.

Communication & Ordering process

Responses were quick and fast, feel free to ask him any questions you have and he will help you. Order was a breeze.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came in fast despite being placed before the weekend, arrived under a week, around 5-6 days.
Order was discrete and well packaged, nothing damaged or tampered with.

Items ordered

  • 1x 24mL Test-Enth 250mg
  • 1x Anavar 25mg
  • 2x 12mL EQ 300mg
  • 1x Cialis 25mg
  • 2x Lady Var 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything looks good and I haven't had much PIP at all. I was doing SubQ injections in multiple places, any redness or irritation I got was due to user error.

I can definitely vouch for the Var and Cialis, and the Lady Var is gtg for women. A lady friend has had no masculinization or dry joints, so you're getting what you pay for. Wish they were tabs instead of caps to make splitting easy, but I can't complain when the effects are quite nice.

Regarding the oils, I had bloods drawn pre-cycle and then at week 8, results were lower than I expected and you can see them under my pics. Per Mr.Raise's request I'll be cutting off my TRT Test and using only his Test-Enth IM then report back in 5 weeks with another blood test.

That said, I have made gains and I am recompositioning. Currently, weight is down to 194 from 198, BF has also decreased but I can't accurately say. Lifting has increased steadily as well, especially strength gains.

Additional commentary

EDIT: Ordered Sarms in Second Order, will be reviewing my experiences with them after a while and update bloods in 2 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nellanightshade's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nellanightshade
  • 5 months ago

First time using this source but definitely not the last. 12ml vials are a nice bonus and the gear is legit and very potent.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed support a few times regarding instructions for payment and general questions. All emails were answered the same day and contained all of the information I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick T/A. I received my purchase within a week of placing the order. All items were discretely and securely packaged.

Items ordered

12ml Testosterone Cyponate x 4
12ml Deca x2
100 caps of Drol 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle has been Test Cyp 750mg and Deca 500mg. I am currently in week 8 and went from 205 to 220. My strength is through the roof and I have added serious weight to all of my compound lifts. Sex drive is way up and the only side effects have been acne on my shoulders and increased sweating.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be using this source again for future cycles. Best experience with a domestic source I have had in years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jetpackswasno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jetpackswasno
  • 5 months ago

I watched the reviews and discussion thread on this source for a long time before finally deciding to pull the trigger on it but I'm glad I did. Thought the 12mL bottles may have just been a selling point to get people into buy them, but now that I know the quality is gtg, that 20% bonus per vial is just a sweet deal on top.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed for this order because everything was straightforward, but I had 1 question about next order/products that was promptly answered which was nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick, not the absolute quickest I've had with domestic sources, but i did order later in the week and with a "slower" payment method, and the packaging was as solid as can be so that's a plus. got lots of caps and nothing was crushed, everything intact and discreet.

Items ordered

Test E 250 x2
Anavar 25mg caps packages x4
Aromasin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was pretty simple and moderate, test e at 350 mg per week 14 weeks, var at 50mg per day for last 7 weeks and I didn't need the aromasin so can't comment on quality of that. Also used 25mg proviron per day from another source but I know the (very mild) effect proviron has on me, let alone at such a low dose so I know to differentiate the effects between the test/var and low dose proviron, and that was also being run before I started this cycle anyway as I run low dose close to all year.

Product quality is what really got me, first of all never gotten such solid gains from a moderate test dosage before. I felt more mass gains from 350 of this test with lower calories than I did on 500 test from another source on higher calories. I don't have the bloods to back this up unfortunately, but I felt all you would want and expect from test. Great recovery, sex drive up, muscles filling out, added strength to compounds, minor acne and oily skin but I always get that when going above cruise test.

Oil super clean, absolutely 0 pip which was a nice change from some other tests I have used in the past year, and the var, where to begin.

This WAS my first time using var, so I can't compare it to var from other sources, but my training partners knew right when I added something in and wasn't on just test anymore because the vascularity and hardness without going on a cut (eating right around maintenance as usual) bumped up 5 notches. Saw pec and shoulder veins I never have before, and my core started looking way harder, especially the bottom 2 abs which normally look soft unless I get below 10% bf. They looked solid at about 12% which was a huge plus for me. Training partner who has been in the game longer than me ran it through a test kit, positive for oxandrolone, I know this doesn't confirm dosage per se but the results that I had at just 50mg he said looked visually comparable to when he ran 80-100mg of other stuff at similar bodyfat. Strength was already up on my lifts on the test alone but once I added the var my bench alone went up another 15 lbs in the 7 weeks, which was cool because in the 14 week cycle I added 35 lbs to my bench max staying relatively lean.

Overall, big fan of all the stuff I used, and will use the aromasin whenever I run test higher or next time I use a heavier aromatising compound like a dbol kicker.

Try the var, you won't be disappointed, I'm happy I got 4 because I have enough to run another cycle with this stuff. Kinda wish it was tabs instead of caps so I could split them and increase dosage more precisely than 25mg increments but to be fair I could have bought the "lady var" 10mg pills to be more exact so I can't blame them.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to trying some primo from this source, I trust the source enough after this cycle to have incredibly high hopes in the primo, thanks raise, will run your stuff again and again, happy to have a new source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

This is what I call a REVIEW, excellent bro, thanks for your time and support, big thumbs up
╱╱┏╮
╱╱┃┃
▉━╯┗━╮
▉┈┈┈┈┃
▉╮┈┈┈┃
╱╰━━━╯

  • FullTiltJoke's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • FullTiltJoke
  • 5 months ago

First order with Mister Raise a couple months ago. Everything went smoothly and I am very impressed with the overall service.

Communication & Ordering process

Had no issues with communication or support. The package arrived before I ever even wondered where it was at.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From MR to my door was 5 days. The fastest I have ever received a shipment from any supplier. Hands down the fastest shipping. Great packaging also.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Aromasin
Nolvadex
Deca D

Product effectivenes and experience

I've gained approx 10 lbs with the cycle. Haven't used the Nolvadex yet, but other products were absolutely top notch. Very impressed with the quality of a domestic source. No PIP and everything works as anticipated. Running 500 mg Test Cyp per week, 12.5 mg Aromasin every other day, 300 MG Deca per week.

Additional commentary

If you are hesitant about ordering, don't be. Best service I have encountered. A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jwarren0073's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jwarren0073
  • 5 months ago

Made 2 orders with Mr. Raise, the products are awesome top notch and the shipping is crazy fast . Will be my go to for anything I need

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged and extremely fast shipping

Items ordered

Test E
Nutrabol
Lingadrol
Stembolic
Ostarine
Testalone

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E was right on point. I always use test e for my base. Now this was my first time using sarms and I love them especially with the test, I had to cruise for a few weeks and continued to take the sarms and stayed nice and pumped never lost any of my gains for the few weeks I was off from training.

Additional commentary

If you are hesitant about using mr raise Do it , you will not be disappointed between the great products and the super fast shipping. I will always be a customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • Burzum's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Burzum
  • 5 months ago

This is my second order with Misterraise and I am completely amazed at both the quality and efficiency of this source. All of the products I have used have been of the highest standards and I have no doubt that what the label says, and what the actual substances provided to me, are accurately represented. This review is for the Superdrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been flawless and I never have to wait long for direct communication. I appreciate a source that can answer questions about their products and give real life feedback on what they have. Very helpful A+++++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is second to none and the packaging is secure and well thought out.

Items ordered

Superdrol (Methasterone).

Test PP

Product effectivenes and experience

I was fortunate enough to use Superdrol when it was still sold as a pro-hormone, as well as a few of the clones before the ban. Having tried to use other UGL Superdrol in the past, I was left very underwhelmed, nothing like the original.

Having read some positive reviews of MrRaise's Sdrol I decided to, yet again, take the plunge to see if I could recreate the phenomenal gains I had experienced from the original Superdrol. I am so incredibly glad I committed to this trial as I can say that I have real high quality Methasterone on my hands!

If readers have no experience with real Superdrol, all I can say is this is what steroids are supposed to do to your body, quick, dry, mass gains with incredible strength increase. The look one gets from this substance is unreal, think anadrol on steroids and completely dry.

The other so called superdrol I have sampled has left me with a bloated feeling, not at all similar to the original, which provided me with instant dry lean gains- I'm talking 20 lean lbs in a month and keeping 18 lbs on an already developed physique. I have read that Methasterone quality can vary due to manufacturing process; possible isotope differences and one half of the molecule being much more effective, like the original. If this is the case, then what MrRaise has here is pure gold and I will certainly be ordering more to save for the future. Amazed at my results, best results I have had in years!

Additional commentary

I feel it is a responsibility to post positive reviews for sources like MisterRaise.net due to the need for accurate representation. This forum is a great tool for weeding out bad sources and I feel that sharing this information does our community a great service. I recommend shopping here and can attest to the quality of the products and substances supplied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BadMuthaWHAT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BadMuthaWHAT
  • 5 months ago

I placed my 5th order with Mister Raise and will continue to do so. His products have all been top notch and his customer services is amazing as well. All of his products that I have used so far have all been on point and the results have been more than pleasing. I will continue to order for as long as he is in business!!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has always been excellent, anything that I have inquired about has always been met with prompt and immediate attention!!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been safe and secure and the T/A has never disappointed, my products have always been on time if not sooner!!

Items ordered

test E....... always potent!!!!!!
Aromasin........did its job!!!!!
prami...........works just like caber but for me, better!!! did not feel sick from it at all!!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

Ben on the Test E for months as a cruise and a blast here and there. 250mgs wk to 750 a week.
Aromasin, 12.5 every other day seems to work for me as I have found with some experimentation.
The prami I take twice a week and works wonders for me!!!!!

Additional commentary

IF YOU HAVE NOT TRIED MR. RAISES PRODUCTS YET......DO NOT HESITATE !!!!!!!! GREAT STUFF!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jag3421's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jag3421
  • 5 months ago

New to the site, chose to order from misterraise and could not be happier to this point.

Communication & Ordering process

In this category he was spot on. Flawless communication and very helpful to a first time user of this site like myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely professional, packaging was clean, neat and discreet. Once I received notification that my payment was received it was approximately 4/5 days and I had my gear. Way faster than I expected.

Items ordered

Anavar 25mg
12ML Deca Durabolin 250mg
12ML Sustanon 250mg (free item)

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using the Anavar as a pre-work out usually about 50 mg about an hour before I work out. Then I typically take another 25 mg in the evening. I am doing the Deca 1 mL every three days as well as the Sustanon for 1 mL every three days. I will definitely be ordering more of the Sustanon as I just got the one bottle to try as it was a freebie. The stack I am doing seems to be working great I have seen great increases in strength and muscle mass, roughly around 10 pounds of lean muscle gained in one month.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering again from here very soon. Any comments or advice on cycle dosing would be greatly appreciated as I am a novice to this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 99vorsi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 99vorsi
  • 5 months ago

This is my first order from MisterRaise and I've had a great experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions about items being in stock before I ordered and received great and fast communication back about items in stock.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made my first order with theses guys once funds were sent I received my package in about 3 days which was really faster than I expected and the packaging was good and discreet..

Items ordered

cut mix
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Cut Mix is legit and fast acting ...I've been using it about 4 1/2 weeks and I'm way leaner and strength is way up.

Test prop: I haven't used just yet. I will use it to just cruise on later

Additional commentary

Overall great experience with the first order will use again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • want2win's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • want2win
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JacobScott's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JacobScott
  • 5 months ago

First order with this company
Order came it quickly and process was seamless
Great communication during order process and products are excellent in terms of quality and packaging

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and support during ordering was perfect. Especially If you aren’t too familiar with using BTC

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days T/A
arrived in perfect condition and well packaged
All products as described

Items ordered

Test E 250
Tren E 250
Var 25

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is definitely legit and seems to be dosed accurately.
Clean & smooth oils
I have currently 8 weeks into a 24 week cycle
Week 1-24 test e 250mg
Week 1-12 tren e 250mg
Week 1-8 Var 50mg per day
Doing a modest dose for 24 weeks so gains coming along perfectly
Up about 8 lbs but BF has dropped at least 2 points and definition is looking great
Leaner, more defined and definitely strength is through the roof

Additional commentary

Overall, very products and extremely happy with response time to questions I’ve had. Just placed my second order to ensure I can dose up if I decide to do so for the last 12 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Srs1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Srs1980
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nameuser's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • nameuser
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dirtybirds955's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dirtybirds955
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MP Holguin's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • MP Holguin
  • 5 months ago

Ordered the Test E, lady anavar, and regular anavar. I used the anavar to kick start the cycle and noticed a lil strength gain but the money was on the aesthetics, I noticed the vains coming out and fat go down. As for the Test what can I say? Put on 20lbs during my 12 week cycle. Skin was oily and bacne monster looked like he raped me. Strength shot up once it kicked in. Pleased with the results.

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping Mr. Raise may be working for USPS...

Items ordered

24ml Test E
1 Anavar
1 Lady Anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dhonfire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dhonfire
  • 5 months ago

This is my first order from Misterraise.net. Had good reviews and wanted a good Domestic Source to avoid International shipments and Customs. Placed order, very easy process and easy to follow instructions. I had great experience and will be my go to in the future!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt have any need for communication, besides confirmation emails and ordering process communication. Not needing any support is always a good thing, means all went well !!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest delivery I have ever had Domestic !!!! Ordered and sent funds Tuesday, Item received the following Monday !!!! Packaging very clean, discreet, tightly sealed and safe. Good labeling, very Professional !!

Items ordered

2xTest Enanthate 250ml 12ML
2xSustanon 250ml 12ML
1xMasteron Enanthate 250ml 12ML
1x Anavar 25mg
1x Test No Ester 100ml 12ML

Product effectivenes and experience

Started Approx 8 weeks ago with 400 Test Enanthate week along with 400 Mast. Enathate week. Im 54 years old on TRT, so this was a bump for an 8 week Blast. Started at 215lbs, at 6'1", at about 17% BF , after 8 weeks ended up at 207, with increase in muscle and leanness, BF at 10% with Strength better than beginning of cycle. Felt great pumps, vascularity, libido, all increased significantly. Just received Bloods, which prove Gear to be excellent quality, clean !!!! Also had no PIP with the TNE. ! would use on heavy days for Pre-workout about 1 hour to starting lifting !!! No PIP either on any of the Test, or Mast. !!!!

Additional commentary

Overall great experience, fast shipping, excellent quality, no issues whatsoever, so why wouldn't you use them ????!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • armunndubh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • armunndubh
  • 5 months ago

This was my first time using this source -- super happy I did. I ordered about 47 days ago and just completed a six week cycle. Gear was excellent, saw good gains and went up about nine pounds lean. I ordered early on a Monday morning and got my gear Friday afternoon, the same week -- never gotten gear that fast, it was amazing. The stenabolic really helped with the way Tren always kills my cardio, first time stacking like that but will definitely in the future. I ordered three SARMs, Testolone, Stenabolic, and Ostarine, one vial of Tren Ace and two vials of Cut Mix, one thing of Pramipexole and one thing of 1mg Cabergoline.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and super professional. I had a couple issues, all on my side, in that I had not ordered the caber and prami at the same time as the rest, and so two weeks in to my cycle I had to ask for a smaller order of the caber and prami, which is under the cart minimum, and Mr.Raise totally did everything to make sure I got what I needed and responded within only like two hours. I had the second part of my order in like three days, start to finish. Excellent support and communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was bubble wrapped, discreet and in perfect condition. The vials themselves were very professional and labeled well. The Tren had a great dark color to it, and they were sealed and nothing cracked. The SARMs were sealed in little packages and none of the capsules were broken. They bags don't reseal themselves, but that was fine and just used some old prescription bottles to keep them separate and free of moisture.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Cut mix x2
Stenabolic
Ostarine
Testolone
Cabergoline
Pramipexole

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch, and the oils come in 12ml which actually makes a big difference. Excellent mix, no pip to really speak of. Six week cycle, gained nine pounds of lean, body fat is way down and am looking super cut and defined, vascularity is super high as well. Appetite has been super high, and once I added the caber my sex drive has been through the roof. The prami is the real deal, but it comes in a 1mg capsulated form and the first night I puked my guts out cuz of it - that is really my only criticism, I think the prami would be better off in a .5mg form to allow one to get used to it and be able to take it more effectively. One can always add more later, but a capsule makes it hard to take less. Stenabolic was a great addition to the Tren, and I really liked both the Testolone and Ostarine. The solution of the oils is thin enough that I could use a thinner point, and I really like that. About one week in I really started feeling the the gear, by two weeks my pumps were up and I was noticing a difference in my chest. By week five my arms were noticeably bigger and my waist noticeably slimmer.

Additional commentary

All in all this has been the best source I have encountered, hands down. Communication is awesome, gear is on point and the oils come with an added 2 ml than others I've had. Recommended. I give a 10 out of 10 rating.

I recommend shopping here!
  • armunndubh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • armunndubh
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Top_Price77's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Top_Price77
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • volnation85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • volnation85
  • 5 months ago

This was my first time using this source and I can say it was a pleasure. Everything from organization of the site, cleanliness of the site and quality of the products. I received everything I ordered faster than expected and very discreet professional packaging. Raise was very helpful and patient with any questions I had, very helpful and professional with the responses. Overall I give my rating of 10 out of 10!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was exceptional and professional. Support was the same.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, professional and discreet. Contents in package was protected very nicely.

Items ordered

24ml Test Enanthate 250 x 2
12 ml Test Enanthate 250 x 2
Nolvadex x 2
Aromasin x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing. Blood test results prove it to be top quality.

750mg weekly, 250mg Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Current ending week 7 of 12 week Test E cycle. Results so far have been really good. Strength, size and libido really good. The test E is very smooth and I have no pip, I pin in shoulders rotating each pin. I have issues remembering which side I pinned last.

Strength wise I started noticing gains around week 5, normal routines started becoming easier and had to increase weight significantly, sometimes slowing down so I don’t hurt myself. I’ve added around 25 lbs to set.

Size I’ve seen some pretty solid results. I started around 243lbs and since the 7 weeks..I’ve added 8lbs of lean muscle and dropped 2 pant sizes. I’m currently at 251lbs and I’m leaner than before.

Additional commentary

I’m extremely happy and satisfied with the products and overall process. I’ve had two orders and as I type planning my next. Please if you want great products and professional customer service, use this source and you will be greatly thankful.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tonybigs88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tonybigs88
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My first time ordering with Mr. Raise. Everything has been a pleasure and extremely easy! Ordering, shipping time, product quality and communication all were 10 out of 10. I will be buy products for them for a long time to come.

Communication & Ordering process

I got multiple updates on my shipment status. There was no need for me to have to make contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order (West coast) 3 days after the payment was received, which exceeded my expectations! I was elated! The packaging was small, discrete and securely put together.

Items ordered

Test enth 250
MK677

Product effectivenes and experience

I kept my cycle very simple for a summer bulk. Shot 250mg test enth every 3 days for 12 weeks & felt it about a week in. No PIP and felt like it was accurately dosed. MK677 did exactly what I hoped for, it made me eat like a horse and boosted my HGH and IGF-1 levels significantly. I got a 30 pound gain on this cycle.

Additional commentary

I am extremely happy with my first experience with Mr. Raise. So much so in fact, that as soon as I am done with my PCT I will be making a bulk order with them. They are flat out the best source I’ve ever found.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drozdws6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • drozdws6
  • 5 months ago

Ordered from MR on July 1st. My first order with them. I’ve ran 6 other brands from about 3 different sources over the years but misterraise is without a doubt the best I’ve used so far. Zero PIP, seems accurately dosed and was shipped promptly and delivered 3 days after shipping.
10 of 10 from my experience.

Products:
Sustanon 250
Deca Durabolin 250
Masteron Propionate 100
Proviron 25

All great products.
Had a DexaFit scan at cycle start and just had another 4 weeks in. Gained 6lb. of muscle so far!

Communication & Ordering process

Promptly answered all my questions. Responses were very quick usually within a few hours but most responses were 30 minutes or less. Familiar with the gear already my questions were payment based they responded quickly and helped me get it done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. Carefully packed.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Deca Durabolin 250
Masteron Propionate 100
Proviron 25

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing! I have used US pharmacy prescribed Test & Deca and Misterraise gear is just as good.

Cycle:
280 Test Cyp (test clinic)
250 Sustanon /week
400 Deca/week
125 Masteron Prop/ EOD
25mg Proviron/ twice day

I have ran about 6 different brands from 3 previous sources over the years and while they worked just fine Misterraise product quality is the best I have seen!
Zero PIP and dosage appears to be right on.

Had a DexaFit scan at cycle start and just had another 4 weeks in. Gained 6lb. of muscle so far!

Additional commentary

The testosterone clinic I go to prescribes Nandrolone Decanoate. I have done two cycles with that clinic. So I have some experience with actual US prescription grade Deca and I can say that misterraise deca is just as good. Especially given the fact my test clinic charges $200 for 10ML. The clinic will allow your to do 400mg/week on your second 10 week cycle but I didn't really want to pay $400. So I will just be using Misterraise instead.

I recommend shopping here!
  • professormac's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • professormac
  • 5 months ago

This is based on my 2 orders I have placed. Firstly, every order has been in my box within 3 business days. Seecondly, the quality is on point. thee first order was for my lady. the var was incredible as, well as thee winny and EQ. I just started on his test prop and cyp.....excellent. And, the prices are very fair.
Thanks Raise

Communication & Ordering process

very communicative

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and well packaged

Items ordered

prop
cyp
sust
var
winny
eq
hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

been using for 2 months

I recommend shopping here!
  • CoolBigH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CoolBigH
  • 5 months ago

What can I say about Mr Raise, this is my 3rd order, and his products are not only on point, but are very strong! I have been so happy that I found this incredible source, and have made the best gains of my life yet! Everything is discreate, professional, and awesome! Can't wait to order again!

Communication & Ordering process

A+++! Very fast communication, within 24hrs for sure, but usually within a few hours. I made a mistake when paying and he fixed it for me right away without any delays to my order! Very professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order within 2 weeks every time, sometimes the same week!!! Packaging is sonslick, no one would every know what's inside! He has this down!

Items ordered

Ostarine
S4
Stenobolic
MK-677
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the strongest gear I've ever run. I'm 8 weeks into a 12 week cycle, which I may extend. My goal was to lean out, cut up, and make some strength gains. Wow did I achieve all three so far. I'm down 17lbs of water weight, body fat dropped from 26% to 19% and I'm stronger. I was only able to do 4 pull ups barely and now I'm doing 15. I feel like a dam beast! Sex drive is thru the roof!!! Loving this run!

Additional commentary

***** 5 star rating all day

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 422
 
  • Littleginger
  • 5 months ago

Pulled the trigger on ordering some primo for first time and have not been disappointed. Raise always answered questions in timely manner and quality second to none. Overall very satisfied and will order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Before ordering asked his opinion on some cycle advice and always responded quickly within day or two. Provided good advice and was in communication before and after order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and within time frame. Packaging very secure

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Primo E

Product effectivenes and experience

First time running primo and WOW. Ran just about every compound but primo is a real game changer IMO. Still currently running but well into cycle (past 5 weeks now) with primo at 600mg weekly.

No issues with PIP and probably favorite thing so far with the primo is the lean dry gains and running test only at 250mg now (also from Raise) yet strength still increasing steadily. Noticed big difference in vascularity after 4 weeks and reaping the benefits of less water from keeping the test low and clean diet. Pumps in gym are great and has changed my look as my weight is below 200 but feel I look better than I did when over 200 running multiple androgenic compounds like mast and tren. Plus not as harsh on sides and been great for a longer cycle with maintainable gains. Test Cyp seems spot on dose wise and at cc a week still have great sex drive. Oils are smooth and no pip even with the primo which I expected some with the primo. Will continue to run 1cc MWF primo with half cc Cyp MW for another 4-6 weeks to finish up but will be hard to come off after such great results with this compound.

Additional commentary

Could not have asked for better quality or service from
Order process to product quality. Will be ordering again. Big thanks to Mr. Raise for delivering

I recommend shopping here!