napsgear.org

  • 86.32
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 8.4
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.2
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
    • Score: 86.32
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12622
    • Views: 1240398
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Thenashty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Thenashty
  • 1 month ago

I’ve been using naps for quite a while now and mostly everything goes great. My last order was kind of a disappointment (not the products) the shipping. I’m use to the stuff coming in multiple shipments. Only this time nothing was showing up. It took two months for some stuff to finally come. With that being said I still love ordering from them.

Communication & Ordering process

The support especially on my last order was very good. They always kept me in the loop with what was going on. Hopefully on my next order everything will come much faster!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is always very discrete. Sometimes the tracking doesn’t work or at least for me. But all in all I can’t complain to much.

Items ordered

Geneza GP T3
Dragon Pharma Clenbuterol
SIS Anavar 10mg
SIS Winstrol 10mg
SIS Testo-Prop 100
HGH Grey Tops

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is always really good. I haven’t had any issues with anything over the years. I will usually run an 8-10 week cycle. I will usually take 1 IU per day of HGH along with 1cc twice a week of Test 100. I’ll also run 20mg a day of Anavar & Winstrol.

Additional commentary

If you haven’t given naps a try yet you should you won’t be disappointed!! The stuff is legit and you need not worry about getting bad stuff. Hopefully this helps anyone looking to help them make a decision on what to do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • basskiller89's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • basskiller89
  • 1 month ago

Hi sisters and brothers!!

I would like to start by thanking everyone at Napsgear.org for making what I do possible. Everyone has become family to me over the years. I first started using anabolic when I was 24 years old. I remember that my first cycle was Testosterone Enanthate + Aromasin. What stuck with me over the years is the support that Napsgear.org has. I began to break out with what looked like tiny red dots, not raised over my upper back. I emailed Napshelp.com and was able to get in touch with one of the Company's medical professionals. I began talking with the Dr. in emails over the course of a few hours. The initial reply was within an hour and I was asked to send pictures of the red dots. The doctor assured me that in terms of an allergic reaction it was highly unlike unless my body is allergic to what was an MCT oil, which my body is not. I know this because I am able to eat coconut and butter without an allergic reaction. It made me feel same and because of this I have stayed with Napsgear.org over the years. Within a few days the red dots subsided and my cycle was a success. After PCT, and time off I began to plan a second cycle. Repeating this process over the years I have been able to grow safely and obtain bloodwork to maintain healthy hormonal values

I would recommend Napsgear.org to anyone who is looking in becoming involved with anabolics, peptides and/or pharmaceuticals. I have never had a bad experience and have only positive things to say about the company and labs I have become involved with. It is very easy to open a live chat and begin conversation with one of the live representatives that can assist in all kinds of questions. If the complexities of the question become that past a live representative you can always submit a ticket on Napshelp.com. Anything regarding the order, payment or shipping can be discussed here. The emails are always replied to within a day. I have never had an email unanswered or not replied to within a day. The positive experiences I have had and continue to have are why I continue to shop at Napsgear.org

Communication & Ordering process

I have been in constant communication with Napsgear.org since I began anabolics. I always email and ask permission to write a review. I have repeated positive experiences which make me feel extremely comfortable continuing to purchase anabolics from Napsgear.org

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet and is always here within the advertised amount of time. The packaging and wrapping is very clean. Tightly packed to prevent anything from being damaged as well as water damage etc. I am able to track my packages with the tracking numbers provided. Each and every order everything arrives very timely and in perfect condition

Items ordered

This last orders the products that I ordered were:
2 vials of CJC-1295 DAC 2MG
5 packs of Fempro 2.5mg tabs 10 tabs per pack
18 packs of Dutanol .5mg tabs 10 tabs per pack
1 NovoRapid 100iu Flex Pen pack - 5 100U/ml 3ml pens

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are all the best of quality. I make sure to obtain blood work to make sure that I have proper hormonal values every cycle and every PCT. I am currently running the CJC-1295 DAC at 125mcg per week which for me provides a low dose of GH to help with the low dose of testosterone. Every morning when I wake up I take .6mg of Fempro and am taking .5mg of Dutanol twice a week. The Fempro helps keep my estrogen low so that I do not develop gynecomastia. In addition to that the twice a week Dutanol helps keep my DHT at bay so that my hairline does not recede. I feel amazing when everything is in combination. I have more energy, sleep better and function better. I have noticed an improvement in cognitive fiction as well as coherency in regards to mental stimulation. I am very satisfied with the quality of the gear that I take

Additional commentary

I again want to thank Napsgear.org family for making what I do possible. I encourage anyone on the fence of shopping for anabolics, peptides and/or pharmaceuticals to look into Napsgear.org. It is very easy to initiate live conversations with Napsgear.org representatives. It is also very easy to email Napshelp.com with a ticket submission for any questions you may have regarding a future or previous order. I hope this helps, please send me a PM on here if there are any specific questions, I'd be more than happy to assist anyone!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Liquidz
  • 1 month ago

ARL Winstrol 10s

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.
Placed order and received my products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks as has been the normal TA from this supplier

Items ordered

4 ARL Winstrol
2 ARL TBol
4 Geneza Clomid
4 Geneza Nolva
1 Geneza Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on .5 prop and. 5 NPP from a domestic source.
Added the ARL Winstrol at 40/40/50/50/60/60

The injects were doing their job but once the addition of the ARL Winstrol kicked in....it was a way better cycle.
I've used plenty of suppliers on here.
From top 10s to hidden gems.

Tried quite a few winstrols and this is in the top 3 for sure

This ARL Winstrol is a great product.

I dried up, swelled up, sex drive increased and over all well being skyrocketed as I was feeling very burnt out from work, family and pinning.
Vascularity throughout the body as well
Muscles are much more rounded and defined

I can highly recommend THIS BATCH of the ARL Winstrol.

Additional commentary

I realize they dont communicate on here and have left the community or at least I thought I read that somewhere.

I was in a bind and needed some orals and they had treated me well in the past with reliability and quality.

I was hesitant....but placed the 500.00 order anyhow....and I'm glad I did.

I trust the ARL line of orals if they are of the same high quality as these winstrols are

I recommend shopping here!
  • heath337's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • heath337
  • 1 month ago

placed an order over 2 months ago, received I package after 2 weeks of placing order, got a letter from customs on my second package, went thru the process for the reship. after a few weeks of emailing back and forth they finally reshipped it, I did receive my second package which contained the rus -bio test e-x6 was pose to receive a bonus gift of Viagra which I never received, so I emailed support soon as I noticed it, took more pics sent those to em, and still no word, they told me my case has ben sent to upper management, for the last month, emailed em again just few weeks ago and now they saying my case has ben sent to the shipping dept,, I feel as if they are just giving me the run around. ben using naps for over 5 years now, back wen I first ordered they were in the top 5 then went to #1 now I see why their ratings dropped so much, they r not wat they use to be.

Communication & Ordering process

if u have any problems they will get back to u on them, but good luck with them resolving any issues u may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

both packages were discrete and tight. no broken vials etc

Items ordered

2 gp nolva 12 syringes 1 dragon deca 300 1 adex 6 test e rus bio and 1 clomid rus bio

Product effectivenes and experience

I havnt ran this cycle yet I went in it with a buddy of mine he started his I do know the rus bio test was hard to draw up in the syringe, kinda thick or sumthing idk but I drew the deca up first for him with no problems so I dnt think it was the needle

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • whoa2big's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • whoa2big
  • 1 month ago

Long overdue review, I have been using Napsgear for about 8 to 10 years and couldn't be more pleased. This most recent order was based on products from thier new European labs. They have TONS of cool promos running all the time... such as a "product of the week" that is 50% off, a loyalty credit where with every order you get 10% of the order price as a credit towards your next purchase, and a lifetime referral credit. How can you beat that?!!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was smooth with each step of the process. From payment to shipment, the notifications came when they were supposed too. I didn't have much need for support because the process went well like always!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything I ordered was packaged very tight and secured with tape and bubble wrap. Very discreet packaging. After transaction was accepted it took 10 maybe 12 business days to arrive very quick in my eyes seeing that its coming from Europe.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo E 250
Para Pharma Primo 100
Para Pharma Anavar 50
SIS PCT Tabs
SIS Winny 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Into week 7 of a 12 week cycle. Primo at 500 a week Test 250 a week and just brought at Winny at week 6. BF is at 8%. Looking shredded with veins popping out all over. And of course diet is on point with only 3 days of mild cardio a week

Additional commentary

I have been using Naps as my ONLY supplier for many years now. Naps continues to demonstrate why it is the best supplier around over and over again. Between their high quality products, short arrival time, and discreet packaging I know that I will be a customer for life no need to go any where else. Naps is the best and it isn't even close!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thenashty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Thenashty
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Micah_77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Micah_77
  • 1 month ago

I ordered from naps dragon pharmacy. I ordered 5 10ml vials of sust and each had 8ml.I informed nap secure about it and they say there’s nothing they can do about it because I didn’t have the original packaging which I know that’s not true.they can fix it they just don’t want to I’ll never order from them again unless they fix the issue..

Communication & Ordering process

Very poor support

Items ordered

Sust 350 x5

Product effectivenes and experience

Good product but 2ml short in each vile..

Additional commentary

Hope they fix the problem!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • rippedfuel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -23
 
  • rippedfuel
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WHPLASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • WHPLASH
  • 1 month ago

Very satisfied customer for over 10+ years. The quality, delivery, pricing, and customer service has been excellent. Take advantage of sales and promotions!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Easy ordering, payment, and tracking numbers. Any question you have about a product or delivery, Naps Support team is quick to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always descreet. Always in bubble wrap to ensure protecting our shipments.

Items ordered

Last ordered
Dragon Pharma Test Enanth 250mg
Geneza Deca 250mg
Dragon Pharma Winstrol Inj. 50mg
Dragon Pharma Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm into week 6 of a 10 week cycle. Test E 2X per week, Deca 1X per week, Winny 2X per week, and Arimidex daily.

Combined with a tight diet, lean as can be for me (8-9%). Veins are everywhere. Amazing how they keep popping up. Love it!!!

Additional commentary

100% satisified customer. Napsgear is #1 in my book!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sedloc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Sedloc
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bojax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bojax
  • 1 month ago

I have been using Napsgear for about 3-4 years and couldn't be more pleased. I have done a few orders from Naps over the years, and I have been dissapointed. One of the most professional sources no doubt (which is sometimes a rare thing in this business). I try to take advantage of all the promos... such as a "product of the week" that is 50% off, a loyalty credit where with every order you get 10% of the order price as a credit towards your next purchase, and a lifetime referral credit.

Communication & Ordering process

I never had any shipment from Naps confiscated, their stealth is amazing. That being said they have a ticket system / support site than allows you to open a trouble ticket and upload photos etc so I wouldn't be very worried if something happened. The communication is very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping to my location usually takes 14 - 20 days, this order was close that as well. All items came in decent quality, non-descript packaging. Overall, great stealth! The items were shipped in a manner that would be very hard for the items to break or leak. Items were in generic boxes or plain label envelopes so as not to make the package look suspicious.

Items ordered

5x Geneza Pharma Test Enanthate
4 x Geneza Pharma Anavar
Dragon Pharma Chlomid x 1
Dragon Pharma Aromasin
HCG Pregnyl Organon 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

All three Geneza Pharma used in my last cycle were of great quality. I have had a bloodwork half way through the cycle that confirmed the potency. Anavar gave me an amazing gain in strength and size with a week of starting. Testosterone provided endless energy for most of the cycle. Aromasin and HCG worked as expected as well, no issues! Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite. Overall I saw a great difference in my physique in just 3 months.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is highly recommended! Personally my favourite source. Do not hesitate to try these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AllAboutIt412's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • AllAboutIt412
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • stayHight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stayHight
  • 2 months ago

This source is my favorite here. I have made couple orders threw napsger and I very happy with my products and experience order with this company. There website is very easy to use and order from.

Communication & Ordering process

The customer service was and is fantastic. Answered ever single question i had, typical within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging, Nothing that could look suspicious.

Items ordered

Cabaser
Testo-Non-1
DIANABOL
Superbol 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I added Sustanon to my stash with another test and gear. No problem with the quality of oils. All the vials were crystal clear. Pinning was very smooth. Never had a problem with pip. Sustanon gave me all the benefits I was expecting like increased libido, improved recovery after each training session, amazing strength and increased muscle mass,. Took 2 shots per week. Noticed general side effects of hair thinning, acne and oily skin.
Even had blood work before and after to keep everything in check.
D-bol & S-bol gave me insane pumps and strength started to build up nicely and veins were popping out everywhere. No joint issue.

Additional commentary

100% recommended. They have made me a long term customer with their quality products and professional service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex70val's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • alex70val
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jjardin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jjardin
  • 2 months ago

Another successful order from good old naps.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is good they usually can answer an question right away and if they don’t have the answer for you they will email you back within one day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received Both my packages within 12 days of placing order and the packaging was very discreet made it right through.

Items ordered

Alpha clomid 2 boxes
Alpha novadex 2 boxes
Sun pharma hcg 10,000 ius

Product effectivenes and experience

As you can see I was on my pct. The hcg I ran 500ius Ed for three weeks. I ran clomid at 100mg ed for 2weeks that switched to 50mgs Ed for 4 additional weeks. The nova same concept I ran 40mgs Ed for the first two weeks and than 20mgs Ed for an additional month. Every product did exactly what I wanted them to do I got my bloods taken and I’m right back to normal levels.

Additional commentary

I love naps gear I always know I’m going to get exactly what I’m looking for go naps!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bchavez42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • bchavez42
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • m3ga101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • m3ga101
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • faceman78's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • faceman78
  • 2 months ago

I have been ordering from Naps for awhile now without many problems and this time wasn't any different. I ordered some cycle support items that I ran out of. The products I ordered came pretty quickly even though I gave myself enough time because I ordered long before I ran out. The overall process was smooth as it usually is and I had no problems with interceptions.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was smooth each step of the way. From payment to shipment, the notifications came when they were supposed too. I didn't have much need for support because the process went as it was supposed to go.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my gear approximately 2 weeks after payment was received and the overall time from order to door was about 3 1/2 weeks. Package was discreet and packed well with no broken items.

Items ordered

  1. HCG HUCOG 5000iu
    2.Cabaser (Dostinex) 1mg x 20
  2. Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I ordered worked as it was supposed to. The Proviron was used at 50 mg a day and it helped while on cycle to give me dryer, leaner gains. It also help boost my libido. I used the Cabaser at .5 mg twice a week to help with the sides of the Tren I was using. The HCG kept the balls fluffy.

Additional commentary

Like I said above, Naps has been around for a long time. I myself have been using them since 2011. The key to using them is patience. If you're looking for a 2 or 3 day turnaround, find something else. But if you're looking for quality and a reasonable 2 to 3 week turnaround, then Naps will be a great choice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LongIslandBEAST's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • LongIslandBEAST
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sl33kTL's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • sl33kTL
  • 2 months ago

Napsgear is seriously the best supplier on the net. They packs land every single time and their communication and customer service is unmatched. I am a long time customers and will continue to return for many years to come. Thank you for once again providing me with the best products at the best prices. Customer for life. This order was a smaller order to try out two new products.

HGH and SUPER ACTIVE ED TRIAL PACK

1x Hygetropin
1x ED Trail Pack: Cialis Super Active 20 + Viagra Super Active 100 (240 pills)

ONE BIG NOTE. THE SUPER ACTIVE ED TRAIL PACK ARE SOFT PILLS / GEL CAPS! NOT HARD PRESSED PILLS. THEREFORE YOU CANNOT SPILT PILLS INTO HALVES OR QUARTERS. BIG NOTE! Otherwise AMAZING PRODUCT.

Communication & Ordering process

Their CRM platform is the best I've ever used. Easy to contact supplier and get issues resolved. They automate the entire process and is super easy to use. Excellent way to keep a track of your spending and customer rewards.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 12 days to receive package after payment was made. All was very discreet in double layered packaging so that it is impossible to see what's inside.

Items ordered

1x Hygetropin
1x ED Trail Pack: Cialis Super Active 20 + Viagra Super Active 100 (240 pills)

Product effectivenes and experience

The Hygetropin is on point! I am running 3-4ius per day and I am getting hands sweats that I know are coming from the HGH. I am running very low dosages as maintenance for my tendons and bones. This is my second go around with HGH and both times I notice how much quicker my nails and hair grow! I am 5 weeks into my HGH cycle along side Test at 500ng/wk.

This is my first time using the SUPER ACTIVE version of Viagra and Cialis and BOY DO THEY WORK! YOU MUST KNOW THESE ARE GEL TABS/SOFT CAP!!! NOT PRESSED PILLS!! I was not aware of this fact and if I would have known this prior I would of stuck with the professional version of the ED Trail Pack. Personally I do not need a full 20mg of Cialis or 100mg of viagra. I prefer to use half of the dosage and with these pills you cannot Split them. But wow 100mg of this Viagra and my girl was asking me for a break! This stuff almost kept me TOO erect. I do notice I get minor headache with higher dosages of viagra which is why I also prefer to take half of the dosage.
If splitting pills does not matter to you, GET THE SUPER ACTIVE ED PACK. If you prefer to take less of the dosage GET THE PROFESSIONAL PACK.
The efficacy of both pills is PHENOMENAL. Your partner will be thanking you later. I don't find that the super active lasts longer, but the professional does kick in quicker.

Additional commentary

Love this supplier and all the package deals they put together.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zguidry's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zguidry
  • 2 months ago

Another order went flawless with naps!! I’ve been using Naps now for 5 plus years now and they come through over and over

Communication & Ordering process

After funds are sent you will get email right away. Every step after that you will get notification email. I would say very good with communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything I had was packaged very tight with the bubble wrap.
After transaction was accepted it took 10 business days to arrive very quick in my eyes for how long it has to travel Into the states

Items ordered

5x Test E Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

First time I’ve ordered the E400mg from DP will NOT be the last time. Should have warning label Careful STRONG AF!!
Started @ 1cc wk split into 2 inj. B/c the 400 packs a nice punch the next cpl days
Week 3 @ 1.5cc
Week5 @ 2cc
From the time I started until the time I was done “12wks” I gained 18lbs and my strength went through the roof!!
Dp Test E 400mg must buy
It Does have a little PIP but nothing crazy will be buying again!

Additional commentary

When it comes down to sources of getting gear Naps is the only place you need Huge variety and tons of different brands love me some naps

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nickeffinpowers's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nickeffinpowers
  • 2 months ago

NAPS is the best online with the biggest selection you will find anywhere. I highly promote this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. If there’s ever anything you need help with and need to connect with someone naps is always available with live 24/7 chat or massaging no others sites and suppliers are like that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was much faster than i expected and packaging safe and secure .

Items ordered

X4 Dragon Sustanon 350
X2 Para Parma E 400
X2 Para Parma E 250
X1 Geneza Pharma Sustanon
X1 Geneza Pharma Tren 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I have a prescription for low T and GZ has been the best Sustanon I've found online. It doesn't compare to Dragon and AP. This has been one of my favorite cycles to date! I am doing a body recomposition cycle and have already gotten tremendous results in just 5 weeks! I had quite a bit of join pain, and the Sustanon 270 has already cleared that up. The Test 400 has given me tremendous strength and size.

Additional commentary

Naps is fantastic. GZ Pharma Sustanon seems like the purest online..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rpp101088's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rpp101088
  • 2 months ago

Great site will never go anywhere else, read the rest for my opinions, I even got bloods done with my test levels through the roof, I feel great, been fucking like an animal too!! Hahaha

Communication & Ordering process

Support is great every time I have had an issue they resolved it very quickly!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet, appears as everyday mail.

Items ordered

Dragon sust 350 x10
Dragon tren a 100 x6
Dragon tren e 200 x1
Dragon dbol x1
Gp tren a 100x4
Gp sust 270 x2
Dragon anavar 10mg 100 pill x4
Biomex anadrol 25mg 70 pills x3
Biomex eq 200 x6
Dragon e 250 x10

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running test e 250 twice a week, with anadrol 25 twice daily for a lil over a month, with the eq twice a week 1 ml, just started the dragon tren so I won’t comment on that yet. But the others are top notch quality I’ve put on mass quickly and my strength went through the roof, I just got bloods done, my test levels exceed 1500 which was the limit for the test that was used. Product are certainly top of the line!

Additional commentary

Naps is my go to site, I never go anywhere else. Product comes in 2-3 weeks after payment is sent out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chacha0042's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chacha0042
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 1swolt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • 1swolt
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tb40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tb40
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review, I have been using Napsgear for about 3-4 years and couldn't be more pleased. This most recent order was based on a 50% off of any product from a brand new lab. With no limit and literally half off the already low prices, this was an absolutely smoking deal. They also have TONS of cool promos running all the time... such as a "product of the week" that is 50% off, a loyalty credit where with every order you get 10% of the order price as a credit towards your next purchase, and a lifetime referral credit.

Communication & Ordering process

In my entire time using this source, I have literally never had a single unresolved issue with these guys. One time I had a packaged seized, they reshipped the entire package. Another time they had a lab run out of product, and the replacement product was slightly lower dosage (200mg per vial vs 250 mg), they issued a generous credit. Almost any hour of the day, you can log into the website and do a live chat with someone. They also have a ticket system / support site than allows you to open a trouble ticket and upload photos etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping always ends up being about 14 - 20 days, this order was no exception. All items came in decent quality, non-descript packaging form various locations. Absolutely nothing broken or shipped in a manner that would cause the items to break or leak. Items were in generic boxes or plain label envelopes so as not to make the package look suspicious.

Items ordered

Aaster Solutions Boldenone 250
Aaster Solutions Testosterone Cypionate 250
Aaster Solutions Anadrol 50mg
Accordo RX Winstrol 10mg
Alpha Pharma Arimidex 1mg
Generic Cialis 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

At this point, I have used all items from this order. All three Aaster products were used in my last cycle, and my bloodwork confirms that they were awesome potency. Good cardio and stamina from the boldenone, test elevated my free testosterone levels exactly as expected, and the Anadrol gave be awesome gain in strength and size with a week of starting. Finished the cycle with the Winstrol, and got a nice leaning/dry effect just as expected. Arimidex and cialis worked as expected as well, no issues!

Additional commentary

I'm not sure what to make of the recent mixed reviews on here, like I said they have ALWAYS been responsive and customer friendly at all times. Due to the nature of the business issues do arise, but they absolutely always make it right. Napsgear comes highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chester3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chester3
  • 2 months ago

Naps does it again! I am so accustomed to the high quality experience I get as a customer at Napsgear but that does not make me any less satisfied every time I get an order without any sort of setback. Between the high quality products and the short arrival time this has to have been one of my best orders yet!

Communication & Ordering process

Naps customer support is online nearly 24/7 and if not I can submit a ticket and have my question or concern addressed within the day. If anything does happen to your order, they will make sure to do whatever they can to resolve the matter immediately. That being said I haven't had a single issue on my last few orders and haven't even needed to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was one of my fastest orders to date! My products arrived just 13 days after the order was placed. In all the orders I have placed on Naps I have never even had to wait the full 3 weeks they say an order may take to be delivered! The packaging was discreet as usual and I always have full confidence that I will receive my package. Not once has an order of mine been seized by customs in over 3 years using the site!

Items ordered

SIS Labs Test Depot 300x2
SIS Labs Deca 300
SIS Labs Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

This has been one of my favorite cycles to date! I am doing a body recomposition cycle and have already gotten tremendous results in just 5 weeks of use! I had quite a bit of knee pain while squatting, and the SIS Labs Deca 300 has already cleared that up and I am squatting pain free. The Test 300 has given me tremendous strength and size, and the Anavar 10 has already reduced quite a bit of my visceral fat! My cycle is as follows:
Test 900mg/week
Deca 450mg/week
Anavar 30mg/ed
I am very much looking forward to the last few weeks of this cycle!

Additional commentary

I have been using Naps as my ONLY supplier for over 3 years now. Naps continues to demonstrate why it is the best supplier around time and time again. Between their high quality products, short arrival time, and discreet packaging I know that I will be a customer for life. Naps is the best and it isn't even close!

I recommend shopping here!
  • EdwardO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • EdwardO
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spencyyj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • spencyyj
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.