EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

napsgear.org

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12525
    • Views: 1226228
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • shredded1295
  • 4 weeks ago

It’s has been over three years of me ordering through Naps and everything has always been on point. I have over 31 orders with them and only twice have I had problems which they immediately fixed. Their inventory is amazing and so is the quality of the labs they carry. Every time I have ordered with them everything came on time and discreetly packaged. Their customer support is great too!

Communication & Ordering process

24 hour support and always there to help you whether it’s right away through chat or email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and well packaged to avoid breaking anything. Always on time as well without needing to sign for it.

Items ordered

All Dragon Pharma this time.
Nolva
Tritren
Sustanon 350
Arimidex
Winstrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently taking 1cc of sustanon 350 twice a week, 100mg, anastrozole 1mg twice a week.

Great strength and size from the sust while staying lean with the winny. Anastrozole keeps me from bloating which the Enanthate ester always does that to me. Will blast the Nolva for pct when I get my HCG with my exemistane as well.

Additional commentary

Amazing supplier, many forms or payments and everything guaranteed to get to you one way or the other. Will never go to any other source besides Naps!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thor-bred's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thor-bred
  • 4 weeks ago

Napsgear is always my go-to for high quality gear. Have had over 20 successful orders in the past. Alpha Pharma and Dragon Pharma are my top two favorites. Always receive exactly what I ordered in about 2-3 weeks and the quality of the gear is like no other. Napsgear is the place to go if you want top notch gear for amazing prices and customer service. They accept orders and give tracking in about 2 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Confirm payment the same day, and tracking is provided within 2 days usually. Customer support ALWAYS gets back promptly if any issue arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Like I said, over 20 orders now and every one has landed flawlessly. Always had all the contents I ordered and land in 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

2x Alpha-Pharma Test E
1x Alpha-Pharma Test Prop
1x Alpha-Pharma Tren Ace
10x Alpha-Pharma Tren Suspension Amps
2x Alpha-Pharma Arimidex
1x Alpha-Pharma Clomid
1x Alpha-Pharma Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on my 4th week now. Front loaded my cycle with Test prop/Tren ace 50/50mg ED for 20 days. Gained 15 pounds of lean mass. Vascularity, sex drive, energy levels, strength, endurance are all THROUGH THE ROOF!!! Going to run 500mg/ week of test e for the rest of the cycle. I use a Tren Suspension amp every Monday morning workout. 2 words: Life. Changing. Starts my Monday off feeling like superman and sets the pace for the entire week. Alpha-Pharma is my go-to every cycle.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the place to go for the highest quality gear. Excellent customer service which has earned me their lifetime support. Would recommend to everyone. They have some awesome discount promos too I would highly recommend checking out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • umadbro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • umadbro
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 35tymutter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • 35tymutter
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tradenet777's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • Tradenet777
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ramblin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ramblin
  • 4 weeks ago

Napsgear has always been my go to and this most recent order has only confirmed that no only can they be trusted with small orders, but they deliver the goods on large orders as well and their products are definitely the real deal.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. I received an invalid tracking number (there was a semi-colon where a number should be) and when I submitted a ticket I received a response within the hour with the correct tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging. Nothing rattled or was loose, everything was intact and there was no way to tell what was inside.

Items ordered

HGH Grey Tops (10 kits)
Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate 400
Geneza Pharm Helios
Geneza Pharm Tren Enanthate 200
Geneza Pharm Masteron 200 (50 prop/150 enanth)

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dragon Pharma and Geneza Pharma stuff has always been good and this run has been no different. The test is smooth despite being 400mg/mL and I started seeing good results after 3 weeks. I have been running the tren and masteron for about 3-4 weeks now, as well, and I am starting to get some serious striations in my shoulders and across my chest along with sick vascularity. I have not started the Helios yet this cycle but I have used it before and it works fast. The plan is to run 600 mg test E, 600 mg Tren E and 400 mg Mast for 16 weeks leading up to summer, alternating the Helios with T3 every two weeks. I will also be running the HGH at 6ius for the next 6 months, which brings to me to why I am writing this review in the first place...

These gray tops are insane. I had previously ordered two kits of the gray tops a few months back to a) test out the brand to see if it was legit and b) to help treat some rotator issues I was having after fooling around on a flying trapeze course on a cruise. I used a very conservative dose of 2iu/day along with 25mcg T3 and about 200-250 mg Test E. The first couple weeks I did not notice anything, but being a low dose for such a short amount of time I was not expecting any thing crazy. Beginning week 3 and 4 I noticed that the pain in my shoulders (which had been severe to the point where I couldn't even roll over in bed) started to subside. By week 6 the pain was 90% gone and my ROM was almost 100%, too.

This was great. Mission accomplished... but I had 8 more weeks left of HGH at this dose so why stop? What I noticed off the 2iu/day (I never increased the dose from the original 6 weeks) was that my recovery times between workouts were virtually non-existent (I'm in my mid-thirties, so this is a big deal), my mood was elevated, I was energized and -this is the best part- I was getting clearly defined abs. Now I have never had a six-pack despite working out and using gear for over 15 years, mostly because I don't do cardio and never "diet" properly. I tend to have a cheat meal every night and then eat sugary snacks before bed. Despite this, the fat started melting off of my stomach and my abs became distinctly visible. I was also getting new vascularity in places I had never observed it (triceps, quads, chest) which added to this ripped look I really didn't deserve. Due to these results from the initial trial, I ordered 10 more kits which I am now ramping up to 6iu/day. I am doing increases of 0.5iu/day per week and am currently at 4iu. I am finally getting some tingling in my fingers that I've always heard about at higher doses and am continuing to shed fat, although the tren and masteron are definitely helping.

Additional commentary

Naps has come through on deliveries more times than I can count and their gear has always been solid but even that can't make a person 100% comfortable ordering bulk HGH. I can now say after having taken the risk and put out the cash that at least the gray tops they sell are legit and worth every penny. I would highly recommend anyone who wants to take the plunge and doesn't have the cash for brand name gh go with the gray tops.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biggcity's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • biggcity
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MattWVU
  • 4 weeks ago

Naps gear goes above and beyond I am over 40 for 40 on orders from them on even large quantities. Even when I had one missing product on an order, they made the process very simple to which I got my missing product as soon as possible. The timing is always on point they ship within a week of money getting picked up but usually is within 2 days with tracking info offered immediately. They constantly have discounts so I would go on just to check them out because the brands are dosed perfectly and insanely good quality and reviewed so well and all I can say is the results of the labs ive chosen have been AMAZING.

Communication & Ordering process

There has never needed to be much communication with them, however as mentioned before when I had a missing product shipped I contacted them through their live chat they offer. This gave me a response within MINUTES and my problem was solved and I had a tracking number with the missing products for me the next day. Communication and support is unbelievable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and built to protect the product inside. I have never had a damaged product.

Items ordered

I usually order Alpha pharma healthcare, I have seen insane results with their sustanon and tren ace. However my last order I tried Rus-bio pharmecuticals.

Trenbalone mix 150
Test prop
Masteron e
EQ
Anadrol
Wisntrol

Product effectivenes and experience

So as I mentioned before I LOVE their alpha pharma healthcare line I have always had my best results with it. However, even with this cycle when I ran the RUS-BIO, my results again were phenonimal.

The trenbalone mix i can tell has the tren e and hex in it because of how it lingers in my system even if i miss shots, along with the explosiveness of the ace when I use it preworkout. And the dead giveaway of tren besides insane gains and vascularity is the NIGHT SWEATS. This shit is legit.

The test prop did what it needed to do and seems to be dosed properly, kept my libido up whule still increasing my strength while running higher amounts of tren.

I needed to use very little AIU due to the masteron using its anti aromitizing effects. Its hardening and striation effects really gave me the finishing results on my cycle too.

The eq effected me as it should, increased vascularity and made me as hungry as a horse.

Now the ANADROL, whole different ball gave, this shit filled me out and puffed me up in 5 days, I was bigger harder, and stronger within only a few days. A slight bloat but I do a lot of cardio so i kept most of that to a minimum.

Winstrol dried my joints out a little (as it should) until I started my fish oil regimen then it seemed to subside. But it really added finisshing striation touches to my cycle.

Additional commentary

RUS-BIO is a new lab for these guys but i would HIGHLY recommend them due to the results I got running a cycle with essentially only their products. Them and Alpha pharma are a "NEVER FAIL" option for me through naps gear, however I have never received one bunk product from them no matter the brand so I would really try any of the brands their site supports.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RapidResults27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • RapidResults27
  • 4 weeks ago

Great site! Every time I do an order I get all of the things directly sent to me. Just what I need for a couple cycles and Im good!

Communication & Ordering process

Great support. If I have a question they're always fast with a reply. Simple to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. Just the way you want it!

Items ordered

test props
test e
tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff. 1cc test prop, .5cc test E and you do that twice a week and your solid I think. You really don't need much and shouldn't over do it. Train hard and and eat accordingly to how you train.

Additional commentary

Eat to build muscle so that you have more of a metabolism and you burn more calories. Naps is perfect and help me as an addition to proper nutrition. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • conrichous42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • conrichous42
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ns9797's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ns9797
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rpp101088's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rpp101088
  • 1 month ago

Great company, always receive the product and always top of the line quality at competitive if not the best prices around! Orders normally come with in 2-3 weeks of payment and they communicate very well with you the entire time. I don’t know how this site isn’t in the top ten! Highly recommend naps they always deliver!

Communication & Ordering process

They were awesome as always!! I recently had an issue with a moneygram getting sent back and when I tried to resend it they denied it at the register. Naps support answered instantly by changing the payment type. They kept in contact with me the entire way with emails, live chat, and support tickets!! Very very good and easy to deal with!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always extremely discreet and comes very professionally packaged!!

Items ordered

Hcg 10000iu
Novla 20mg
Sust 270
Drol 25
Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this as part of my pct as a blast dose. 3000 iu/week for first two weeks than 1500 iu/week next two weeks and 1000iu the last week for a total of 5 weeks tapering down. Def got my balls going back up again they were big and swollen after first week. Will certainly re-order and be a part of every one of my pcts!! I have used other products in the past but the hcg and novla is the most recent and I have not started the sust,tren,drol yet!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BIGGNORM's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • BIGGNORM
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bsanders564's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Bsanders564
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rippedfuel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • rippedfuel
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 1 month ago

Once again naps delivered. I was a bit nervous due to this been the most expensive package out of the ones that were placed. Everything came through without issues. I can always count on naps. If it were up to me they would be at the top where they belong.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have the need to contact them. I got emails to advise me of the status from when jt was processed to when it was shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product came packaged carefully and nothing was broken. Depending on what product you order that'll determine the length of arrival time. I'm used to the month wait for a package to show up to my door.

Items ordered

7 Dragon pharma Tren A
7 Dragon pharma sustanon 350
1 Dragon pharma Winstrol 50mg
4 Dragon pharma turinabol 20mg
1 Dragon pharma anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Using sus 350 at .8 ml 2x a week just because I hate pinning often. I do anadrol at 50 mg a day and then A at 1.5ml 2x a week with the sus. I like the results because the anadrol gives me great size gains quick. The sus is great this is my favorite injectable. The teen helps with the carb burning and strength gains. Not a big fan of tren e due to causing insulin issues. Overall happy with this bulking cycle. I wont use the winny until the test P comes in for a cutter cycle.

Additional commentary

I don't know why naps has fallen so far down since they stopped being a part of droids. They have always provided great products great prices and great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vandammeskillz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • vandammeskillz
  • 1 month ago

Naps is the type of business that establishes relationships forged on trust, great customer service and unrivaled products.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps has the best customer service you could find around; nothing comes even close. If you have any questions about your order or a product their team is available via live support chat! Have an issue with your order? No problem, just open up a ticket which is usually handled within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery times is also unbeatable in the industry. Packaging is as discrete and safe as you could possibly imagine.

Items ordered

GP Test U250
Cialis
Viagra
HCG
Pharma Test E300
Anastrazolos
Pharma Test Oil Base

Product effectivenes and experience

Let's start with the Pharma Test E300. OMG is this stuff powerful! I'm currently using this test just for TRT purposes and 180mg of this stuff a week puts my test levels around 1250 ng/dl! I literally look like I'm on a hard cycle with such a mild dosage. Let's also talk about the Test Oil base. Do you want a preworkout that lights every neuron on fire? Try this stuff! at just 50 mg before an intense workout, you're guaranteed to want to eat the iron. I was very pleasantly surprise as it was my first time using it. The Test undecanoate came in very handy at keeping my test levels stable while i was away on a business trip for 3 weeks and could not bring my gear with me. The half life of this stuff is about 20 days, which is just what i needed to hold me over until my return from the trip. The anastrazolos from Pharmacom labs has always done a great job at keeping my E2 in check, i have labs that consistently confirm this. The HCG i ordered here is from Hucog. I was a bit skeptical since it comes premixed but work it certainly does! The boys are kept in good size at just 1000 IUs a week. The quality of the Cialis and Viagra never fail and is always on point.

Additional commentary

I've been doing business with Naps for years. Unrivaled customer service coupled with the best products in the industry have made me into a loyal customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chrismerva's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chrismerva
  • 1 month ago

Naps never fails! Some of the best customer service out there!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer support. All questions are always answered in a timely manner and always get updates on any status change of my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always timely arrival of orders and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

GP Andromix

Product effectivenes and experience

One of my personal favorite products I've ever bought! High quality vials, very clean oil and no post injection pain at all. I started with 1cc every other day and started feeling it very quickly! Went up to 1.5 cc every other day after 2.5 weeks, then stayed at 2cc every other day after another 2.5 weeks. You do not need to run crazy amounts of this stuff! It packs a powerful punch when run properly! After 10 weeks my strength was at an all time high, my body fat went down and made some decent muscle gains. If run responsibly with a clean diet and hard work, you will get hard as nails!

Additional commentary

Between the quality of their products, delivery time, prices and amazing customer service, i will never even bother ordering from anywhere else! Naps for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rippedfuel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • rippedfuel
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Great company and great customer service!

  • psystero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • psystero
  • 1 month ago

This order involved a lot of pharmaceutical products that were all legit.

Olanzapine increased appetite as expected
Melanotan II increased tanning speed greatly and resulted in harder erections, as expected
Modalert greatly increased alertness and slightly reduced appetite, as expected
HCG increased testicle size and amount ejaculated, as expected
Cialis products all enabled erections for 1-3 days depending on dose used

One package was snagged and due to personal issues I couldn’t do anything about it until months later. I explained my situation and I assume due to my long time commitment to naps, they provided a solution I was more than happy with!

Communication & Ordering process

100% top notch

Items ordered

Modalert 200
Fertigyn 10000
Olanzapine 10
Melanotan II
Tadalista 20

Product effectivenes and experience

All products performed as expected, as stated previously

Additional commentary

I will never use any other worldwide supplier. Naps has been so good to me for years and continues to be. Their discounts are amazing, prices and service and quality can’t be beat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chester3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chester3
  • 2 months ago

Naps does it again!!! After switching to Napsgear over 3 years ago I haven't even thought about switching suppliers. I have gotten EVERY single item I have ever ordered all in UNDER 3 weeks time the average being 2 weeks from the day I place my order. I will be a Naps customer for life and don't know how anyone orders from anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps is almost always online with customer support and if not I am contacted within 12 hours of my question. Updates are always sent via email to let me know the status of my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is EXTREMELY discreet as always while still being securely packaged in a way that the products I ordered are always unharmed and as good as can be! My package arrived only 13 days from the day I placed my order!

Items ordered

SIS Labs Test Depot 300
SIS Labs Boldenone 300
SIS Labs Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently in the middle of my cycle and have already seen tremendous results! I am in a body cutting phase where I will be losing the small amount of fat gained from my bulking cycle i ran(also purchased on Naps)while preserving as much muscle and strength as possible. So far I am down from 220 to 210 lbs bodyweight and can see dramatic changes in my physique already after just 4 weeks time! I can definitely see the boldenone at work given how vascular I am already in a caloric deficit. The test and halotestin are keeping me as strong as ever! The 12 week cycle I am running is
test 600 mg weeks 1-12
boldenone 600 mg weeks 1-12
halotestin 30mg ed weeks 1-4
I am loving the results I have already gotten in this cycle and know I will continue to get even more!

Additional commentary

If I haven't expressed how much I like buying from Naps already let me tell you that there is no other supplier on the market with the diverse selection of products, consistency is delivery, and overall customer service around today. I will be a customer for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kalamanjiro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • kalamanjiro
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigman420's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bigman420
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • John0809's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • John0809
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • BAN
  • -41
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mv8980's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • mv8980
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.