napsgear.org

  • 86.32
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 8.4
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.2
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
    • Score: 86.32
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12622
    • Views: 1240397
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • testitup89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • testitup89
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Abrams556's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Abrams556
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 2 months ago

Another order completed and delivered faster than expected . Ordered new stuff to try it out and very happy with the results . Great quality as always.

Communication & Ordering process

Great commutation, very good discounts applied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was much faster than i expected and packaging safe and secure .

Items ordered

DRAGON PHARMA
Methyl-1-Test 10
Oral Tren
Superdrol 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Never tried those 3 compound and I wanted to give it a try ......doing 2 weeks on 2 weeks off switching the compounds and results are great .....Started with M1t then Supedrol and oral tren ....each compound i run for 2 weeks taking 2 weeks off break before starting another for 2 weeks ......ORAL TREN is very strong and even without clean diet it shreds u well.

Additional commentary

Another great experience.....cant wait to start my summer cycle which i am starting on may 6th .....i will be placing another order in few days and share my updates soon . THANKS NAPS. !!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ns9797's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ns9797
  • 2 months ago

Long time waited review for my experience with naps. When it comes to choosing where to get your gear go with naps because you will always get what you pay for they have the best prices, products, and suppliers. And if anything ever happens to your order they will always credit you or reship your items for free.

Communication & Ordering process

If there’s ever anything you need help with and need to connect with someone naps is always available with live 24/7 chat or massaging no others sites and suppliers are like that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When it comes to naps and shipping their not always the fastest but for being an overseas source/supplier their fast enough and always ship their products well packed.

Items ordered

1 GP anavar
1 tren ace
1 Test prop 100
1 Winstol 10

Product effectivenes and experience

I ended up staring the tren ace at 50mg eod and prop 50mg eod first 4 weeks then increased the tren to 75mg eod and keep prop at 50mg eod. 4 weeks after that I added winstol at 40mg daily then 2 weeks after increased to 50mg. I can tell you I felt the tren quickly night sweats, insomnia, and also was horny as fuck.
While using this cycle I dropped 20 pounds steadily in 12 weeks and it was mainly all fat.

Additional commentary

Go with naps

I recommend shopping here!
  • N2booz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • N2booz
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kenhearth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • kenhearth
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Makernan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Makernan
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • psystero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • psystero
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rxforlife53's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rxforlife53
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • juicebox1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • juicebox1984
  • 2 months ago

I was a little disappointed to see that Naps is no longer carrying Pharmacon products. But this gave me an opportunity to check out some of their other great product lines, such as SIS Labs. I ordered their testosterone enanthate 300 and Equipoise, and also some Biomex Anadrol. Below is my review on these products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent as always. They notified me when the payment was processed, and when my packages shipped. I had no need to email them, as no issues arised during the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, discreet packaging. Packages arrived in good condition, and contents were well protected.

Items ordered

SIS Labs Testosterone enanthate 300
SIS Labs Equipoise 300
Biomex Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off by taking one 25mg tab of the Anadrol in the morning and before I worked out as always, on an empty stomach for optimal results. I also took 300mg of the EQ and 300mg of the Test twice a week. I ran the anadrol for 4 weeks and the injectables for 10 weeks. I saw improvements in vascularity, size, and strength, but did put on some significant fat, which wasn't really a concern. I added 27 pounds and increased my deadlift by 40lbs. I was very satisfied with my results.

Additional commentary

I feel like the SIS Labs products are on par with some of the top labs available today. Naps has also started carrying the brand ARL Russia, and I have planned on ordering their products next which I plan on reviewing in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Danash
  • 2 months ago

Flawless
One package lost. Naps Replaced it instantly.

Naps is hands down the best supplier.
Best promos
Best discounts: discounts for leaving reviews, loyalty discount, crypto currency discount
Best variety of labs
Thank you

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and fast response. Overpaid on crypto. I have s credit pending thanks to support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and well done.
European labs arrive within 10 days of shipping.

Items ordered

Once again, SIS!!. This Order is a group order
Sis: sustanon 250
Sis trenabol 200
Sis tri-tren 150
Sis Deca 300
Sis tri deca
Alpha Pharma Anavar (phenomenal response)
Tri-Durabolin 300
Pfizer cabaser 1mg
Sis clomid 50
Sis winstrol oral 10mg 100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of all products were on point.
I stay on gear year round (trt) so I’m accustomed to measuring potency along with lab work on regular basis.
I used the Tri-Tren 4 weeks then [email protected] cc e4-5d (300 mg a week target range) with Anavar 10mg qid and low dose sus250 e5d
Caber .5 @ 2 times a week.
Hcg 250-350iu-2xwk
Best I’ve looked Per other gym buddies.
Everyone else In my Group is ready to order again
Thank you naps!!

Additional commentary

THANK YOU NAPS!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • FrankYale's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • FrankYale
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • panos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • panos
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gymlife11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gymlife11
  • 2 months ago

Placed an order on the 1st of march sent payment via western union the money was picked up the next morning but i never received my order or even heard from them tried contacting them multiple times but no respone very unhappy with their service

I have NOT received my order!
  • Thands's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Thands
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thands's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Thands
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ns9797's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ns9797
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mavro6000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mavro6000
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

When I first started to learn about gear I was very nervous on placing my first order. I didn’t know anything or anybody that was take gear. I came across eroids where I did a lot of searches and I came across napsgear. The customer service at napsgear help me place my order but the best part of it, it wasn’t the emails communication but the online chat support that asked all my questions.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is superb to say the least. They answer all my questions and they are very fast in response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packages arrived in different days because I bought a lot of stuff and it all arrived. Easy payment via bitcoin and tracking numbers updated as soon as order was shipped. I just say I haven’t had an problems.

Items ordered

5x testosterone (cyp)
3x tren(enth)
3x arimdex

Product effectivenes and experience

One of then reason why I bough from naps is because the have the lab reports on the product description. easy to find. Lab reports are current.

So I did a 12 week cycle
400mg tren and 400test with arimdex (5mg) a week.
I was able to bench 315 something I never did my whole life. Quality (test)is from (geneza) which is awesome stuff. I bought also from dragon Pharma) Which is also on point. I love the products that napsgear sell and they have great prices.

Additional commentary

I will continue buying from them over and over again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • joseb2009's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joseb2009
  • 3 months ago

Napsgear is time and time again my go to. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I have been ordering from napsgear for a couple of years now, at times I do it with friends or just alone. Everytime the orders come through and in full and I wouldn't recommend any other supplier but these guys. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do.

Communication & Ordering process

They have a live chat that is available almost 24/7 to answer any questions you may have within MINUTES. Best communication services possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged so contents would not be damaged. A+

Items ordered

GP test enanth, stanozolol, trendonolone, HCG
post cycle supplements

Product effectivenes and experience

I am really extremly satisfied with the advanced lean bulking cycle they offer. I'm not super knowledgeable on all of the products, so if you are like me just browse and look for the pre-built cycles. It already has what you need and contains instructions.
The pharma HCG is consistently the way to go. Keeps the boys active downstairs and produces desired effects at reasonable dosages.

All of napsgears brands can be trusted for quality assurance.

Additional commentary

I'm never going to another source. Time and time again they have came through for me and consistently will keep coming through. Thanks napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zachm0208's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • zachm0208
  • 3 months ago

I have used naps for atleast 5 years now and never once have I had a bad experience. If anything was ever messed up on a order they compensated me very well or resent the entire order. I have recommended them to several friends and they are very well pleased with all of there service's provided. The gear is always the best quality and the pre-designed stacks have done wonders for me and takes all the thinking out of it. Even with double checking the stacks they all check out on proper dosing and proper knowledge behind each product and what it does.

Communication & Ordering process

They have always responded to all my trouble tickets or emails in very quick timely manner. If the response doesn't solve the problem they work with you until the issue is resolved. Again very happy with naps and always have a great experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All the packaging is very discreet and always gets to me with in 3 weeks of ordering the product. I always use crypto currency because the process goes alot more smooth and quicker. they always provide a tracking number so you can see when your package should arrive and when its out for delivery.

Items ordered

i have ordered everything from individual items to pre-designed kits. The last kit I ordered was the was the Super Monster Bulk A. I had amazing results i went from 200 lbs and 25% BF to 240 lbs and 16% BF. The only thing I changed about the cycle was putting the anapolon weeks 1-4 then took a 2 week break on pills to let my liver rest then ran d-bol for the last 4 weeks. i had amazing results through out the entire process. That was also with a very strick diet and weightlifting regimen to maximize results to get ready to step on stage again.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product was top of the line. There was no PIP the entire cycle and it all went in very smooth and painless. i highly recommend using naps products and other brands in their pre-designed kits. I made a rectangle of injection points I went from shoulder to glute to quad then switched sides and went quad to glute to shoulder the repeat the same sequence to give time to absorb with minimal scare tissue build up. I ran the last cycle for 14 weeks not once hitting a wall and getting stuck at a certain weight.

Additional commentary

Everytime someone ask me where to get any gear or any =thing to do with this field i always point them in the direction of naps. Naps is one of the most top trusted sites i would ever recommend due to their product quality, speedy deliver, customer care and vast knowledge on all their products. I will continue to use naps forever and refer anyone and every one to them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingo69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kingo69
  • 3 months ago

I've been using NapsGear.org since 2016 and I've never had flows in my experience with the company, even when some shipping issues happens the customer service is top notch and will make sure you're satisfied.I've used 2 other websites since 2016 and I actually regret both of them!

NapsGear.org top products and amazing services at a very reasonable price!!

Communication & Ordering process

very helpful and knowledgable, i contacted them through the live chat to ask about my shipment and was fully informed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packaged, never had any damaged item. i had a package seized by customs before and they actually ship that again for free!

Items ordered

Cenforce 150
Modafin
Cenforce 200
Cenforce Professional
Vidalista Professional
Cenforce 130

Product effectivenes and experience

as usual all products delivered all promises, no complains here.

Modafin was a new item i start to add to my usual order, and god damn it this thing will make a huge difference in your day!! in my case, Modafin was like Adderall, but without being on the edge of my nerve and just ready to fight or how Adderall makes me prefer to be alone. Modafin, however, helps me simply to just be myself more and makes it seem to be all naturally driven, and the best part is that it's not as intense and crazy as other supplements

I recommend shopping here!
  • enichi11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • enichi11
  • 3 months ago

I've been using NAPS for 6 years now and i can say I've used a variety of different brands from them and different supplements and have been happy with all of them. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do.Convenience of pay as well as tracking and customer service are always great and if i have any issues they always address them.

Communication & Ordering process

support is great as well as communication. Always available to chat and answer questions on status of order or discuss any issues with shipping or delivery. Napsgear sends out just the right amount of emails and notifications letting you know the status of your order. Checking your order progress is easily done through the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging always fast and discreet & Always arrives - Packaged well and usually 15 days to U.S. It's obvious they've put a lot of time and thought into how they package their products - by far the best protected, safest and most discreet packaging I've ever seen.

Items ordered

2 x GP Tren
2 x GP Test
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

30 days in and great results dragon pharma and Geneza brands are what I been using for the most and I must say great quality, Used tren a 350 mg per week test 300 mg per week and used hcg 500 iu each week. For 10 weeks gained good strength and 20 lbs primarily lean muscle. The tren is among the strongest i have tried.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the best, I highly recommend! They are the go to for everything, cheap and reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ckeller291's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ckeller291
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jackedup67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Jackedup67
  • 3 months ago

been using naps for years with many orders, always great to deal with, easy to order and well shipped, all products are gtg, questions handled quickly

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged well, blends in, never an issue , always delivered in a reasonable time to USA

Items ordered

gp test 250, DP cut mix, grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

been using grey tops at 4iu day along with 700 mg of the test. great results and hgh gtg was at six and had to cut back due to Carpal tunnel and some joint pain, thats how i know when i have great gear! been on this batch of hgh for 2 months along with test, dropping fat and leaning out great, best combo will drop test in few weeks and hit the cut mix with hgh

Additional commentary

always a pleasure using naps, good gear and always delivered , any question answered quick prices very reasonable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbear1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigbear1
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bashirubass's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bashirubass
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • axecap200's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • axecap200
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Let me start off by saying NAPSGEAR.ORG is the real deal and best place to get all your gear needs. Everything from the product selection and prices to their customer service to the ordering process and delivery makes it the best supplier on the market. I don't go anywhere else by Napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Napsgear's customer support is phenomenal. They answered all my questions thoroughly regarding the product specific questions and were able to provide me shipping updates. The support reps definitely made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery and packaging was fast and discrete. What I love about Napsgear is that if an order gets stopped my mail or customs, they will send out a new order. I have been ordering for 6 years and never had an issue.

Items ordered

Geneza Pharmaceuticals Anavar 10 mg tablets
Geneza Pharmaceuticals Stanozolol (Winstrol) 10 mg tablets
Geneza Pharmaceuticals T3 tablets
HGH 191 aa blue tops 100 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.
I take the 50 mg of anavar every other day because it has a short half life. The winstrol I take 10 mg every 2 days.

The T3 has really helped kickstart my metabolism and fully utilize my calories to turn into gains. I take 25 mcg every day.

I have gotten great results from the HGH blue tops 191aa. This is the second time I have ordered these kits. I take 6 ius every day. 3 ius in the morning and 3 ius before bed.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Napsgear to anyone that wants top quality products and fast service at affordable prices. Keep up the great work Napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingo69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kingo69
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jennings7113's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jennings7113
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Triumph077's picture
  • BAN
  • -27
 
  • Triumph077
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.