napsgear.org

  • 86.82
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.6
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 86.82
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12471
    • Views: 1217037
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • P1S9B90's picture
  • TROLL
  • -36
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • whoa2big's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • whoa2big
  • 2 months ago

Been using Naps for 3 to 4yrs. A super great source with a vast selection of products and labs to choose from. Totally can't understand why Naps isn't in top 5. Very easy site to navigate and order from.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always tops from moment order is place!!! Any questions asked were answered with-in 24hrs. Support team always finds a solution!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was at my door with in 11 days of order being place. Very discreet packaging with tracking to watch it til moment it arrives at door.

Items ordered

Trying out SIS Labs for the first time as they are new to Naps. Tren 200, Test 300, Primo 100, Var 50mg, Winny 50, Tiromel.

Product effectivenes and experience

A little skeptical at first trying out SIS Labs for first time. But must say very please with lean and tight look attained from running 400 of primo 300 of test for 12 weeks bringing in 100mg of Winny ED with 75mcg of Tiromel for 6 weeks. 245lbs shredded

Additional commentary

With new Labs added to site they can't be touched. Once again they should be in Top 5!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • theforward1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • theforward1
  • 2 months ago

Napsgear is a great source that always comes thru with quality products! Never had problems with them! I am very surprised that it is not on top of the list here. Please, do read my review of the products below to get a glimpse of what Naps is capable of providing.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was great, as always. My package got held up at customs and I needed from Naps' staff to tell me how was the package declared and what monetary value was applied. Naps replied in a prompt matter and provided the requested information. I released the package with no problems!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items were well packed with lots of bubble wrap. The package arrived rather quickly - within a week - which is quite important for HGH and peptides!

Items ordered

Grey Tops HGH 191aa
Sitropin HGH 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used up both the Grey Tops and the Sitropin and now I am planning to place a second order. I reconstituted both products with BA water and kept them in the fridge. I was running 2iu a day, every day and the results were as expected - very good! I had a few nagging injuries - shoulder rotator cuff and knee pain - both disappeared within 2 months of using the HGH at the aforementioned dose. I injected after workout and before bed on rest days. I also did a GH Serum tests on both, the Grey Tops and Sitropin. The procedure I followed for testing each of the products was - I injected 10iu intramuscular 3 hours before blood was drawn and the results were as follows: Grey Tops 20.5, Sitropin 20.0 - a bit lower than advertised, but still very good for a generic. I definitely recommend both products. Also, I'm located in Europe, and Sitropin came from a European warehouse, which was rather quick - 5 days. Awesome stuff, all in all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ducati552's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ducati552
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 4life
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1440
 

You are not the source so you cannot have their name in yours

  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Abrams556's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Abrams556
  • 2 months ago

Napsgear has always been a great all around and reliable source! Have tried other companies but none have met the standards that Naps does. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great connection.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is awesome! They always get back to me within 24 hours with a solution. One of the best sources in terms of making the customer satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Depending on what brand your order shipping times are all different but I have always received my order at most 40 days from the date placed. Packaging is always discreet and the contents are never displayed.

Items ordered

Sis test prop
Sis tren ace
Sis Eq
Sis anadrol
Sis test e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality of Sis labs from naps were some of the highest I’ve seen from years of use. Everything was smooth with little pain and discomfort. Tren was very strong and could feel the effects almost instantly. Used the test p, tren e and anadrol for 12 weeks gaining around 10lbs of lean muscle!

Additional commentary

Again naps is the best source I’ve pwrsonally used and I would tell anyone to go to them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RapidResults27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • RapidResults27
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Danash
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pitbullgym101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • pitbullgym101
  • 2 months ago

this review is being written 8 weeks into my cycle

i have ordered from naps going on 3 and a half years, my years with these guys have been nothing but perfect some of the best customer service out there. sadly these guys are no longer in the top 10 which i struggle to understand why with such the wide variety of great labs they have to offer that all are dosed properly.

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support are always top notch and there when you need them to ask any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

given that my preferred lab is geneza it does take some time to get out of the origin post but usually here in about 3-4 weeks to the states so on point within their time frame given! (order ahead of time if needed)

SIS labs gear got here quick about 10 days to the states. packaged discreetly always, never any issues there and out of my 3 years ordering with these guys only had one item lost and they reshipped that item for me.

Items ordered

5 GP TEST E 250
1 GP DECA 250
2 GP TREN E 200
1 GP anastrozole
1 GP exemestane
1 GP nolvadex
1 SIS labs DBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

GENEZA PHARMA has always been top notch which is why they are my preferred lab, none of the "hit and miss" deals for me ever.

8 weeks into my cycle running 750+ of TEST E 250/WK weeks 1-20
400 mg of tren e/WK weeks 1-10
SIS DBOL started on 8th weeks of tren since im getting ready to drop it for the cutting, running this at 40mg ED split doses evening and night (massive back pumps already and slight water retention) great pumps in the gym (SIS is GTG)
taking the sides as needed and as always work great, use the armidex for TEST sides and exemestane for tren sides.

8 weeks into my cutting cycle with the minimal water retention i have now gained 14 LBS to date vascularity is through the roof and sweats from tren are insane and am running the test for 20 weeks so not nearly done yet, GREAT results and great gear. highly recommend naps.

Additional commentary

Naps has always been top tier quality in their service and their gear so whats the point in not giving them a shot you definitely wont be disappointed in the quality and price range of their gear. thanks naps!

hope this helps anyone debating on trying them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nscyzory
  • 2 months ago

Been with napsgear.org for over 2 years now and always satisfied with the service and products. Never had any issues and the transactions are always smooth and delivery time very fast. I am not even thinking of changing my source cause i could not be happier than i am with them. Highly recommended .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is on point. Very fast respond time and always very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always secure and gets here on time , very fast delivery. Even if package get lost or stolen . They reship it with no cost.

Items ordered

HCG (Hugog), Aromasin (Alpha-Pharma) , Proviron (Alpha - Pharma) , PCT (Sis LAbs) .......Test Prop, NPP , Promaster , Anavar (Sis Labs )

Product effectivenes and experience

top quality products that help me to control my estrogen on the cycle and great recovery on pct and the test ,npp gives me great gains plus promaster helps to loose an extra fat ...still waiting to add anavar at the end

Additional commentary

I am always happy with my results on the cycle and pct .....in the 2 years i am with napsgear.org my life changed completely ....i don't have to worry about ordering fake or under dose stuff and its much easier that asking ppl in the gym for gear. I will be getting ready for my 16weeks cycle before summer and cant wait for it .....Test E, EQ and Primo...I am with napsgear.org all the way !!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • shredded1295
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kingsire7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kingsire7
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Willyspotsweights's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Willyspotsweights
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Hulk300
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RemainingAnnon55's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • RemainingAnnon55
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Turok's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Turok
  • 2 months ago

This is my 10 order from naps

Communication & Ordering process

the experience so far with them is very positive.
you send an inquiry, they answer and eventually solve the problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is insulated from the inside with the foil not to be damaged in the event of a fall.
Externally glued and tightly packed. Very well secured package
Everything is done very well without mistakes.

Items ordered

Alpha-Pharma TrenaRapid (Trenbolone Acetat)
Alpha-Pharma Aromex (Exemestane)
Aldactone

Product effectivenes and experience

Alpha-Pharm is my numero uno UG lab very high quality, a little bit more expensive but with reason, what you buy you will get in top quality. This is not the first time I order Alpha-Pharmin's products from Napsgear. Everything is legit and works.
There are also fake in the market but Naps is a reseller of Alpha product that can be checked over the code.
If you have legit stuff from Alpha-Pharma You know you have almost pharmacological quality. With Alpha-Pharma you can not miss, quality is guaranteed.

Tren Ace + Test Prop 100 mg eod (Test also from Alpha bought from naps in previous order)
Aromex 25mg eod
Cabaser (also bought from naps in previous order) 0,5 two times in week

4 vial Tren
5 vial Test

Tren and Prop started together, and after i finished last vial Tren I went on the last Prop vial
strength and weight are incredible on this one

Additional commentary

This is not the first time that I order from them, everything works, and everything is legit without doubt. It is the first website I started ordering and I have no intention to change.
I order for my friends from this site and they are all satisfied and they have never regretted.
As long as this service is provided, I will order from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 2 months ago

Naps has been my primary source for years.

Communication & Ordering process

No problems here but they have a good track record and promptly reply

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma - Cut Mix 150
Dragon Pharma - Primo 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma - Cut Mix 150
~Dragon Pharma's products have always been hit or miss for me. I had these left over from another naps order and decided to add them in to my last cycle. It is simply not as good as other mixes and barely noticed any effects. It felt equivalent to 30mg/ml of Test P. Very little hardening and both tren cough and tren "taste" weren't there. I'd say it probably just had test with some NPP thrown in.

Dragon Pharma - Primo 200
~I wanted to try 1g of Primo but didn't want to inject crazy volume so I went with DP again. The product is very clear and very thick. I was expecting something great because I used it while on a cut but it was underwhelming (basically didn't end up like Arnold). As far as the positives go, my skin looked amazing, muscle bellies filled up a bit, and joints were great. Since this came with zero water retention, I'd say it probably was Primo. Big downside, for me, is that Primo broke my dick. I've done Tren and Deca but nothing has made me feel castrated like Primo. Historically, I like to run low test with higher anabolics (ex: 200 test, 600 tren) and had no problems but since Primo is a DHT derivatives, it's possible that it drilled my estrogen down. Since I had no bloat but my dick didn't work, it was reminiscent of low E symptoms. Fortunately, I had some Dbol on hand and ran 50mg/ed until I was normal. From what I understand, this is a very uncommon side.

Additional commentary

TLDR;
GP injectibles - hit or miss
Cut Mix - Very meh, won't order again
Primo - Very steady gains even on a deficit but also doesn't make you look or feel on cycle. Improved skin and joints made it feel like the HGH of AAS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • botter1234's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • botter1234
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brett.C's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Brett.C
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • reggie14.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • reggie14.
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dromeo1209's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dromeo1209
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Napsgear is hands down one of the best out there. I’ve been ordering from them for about 2 years now. There have been 2 instances where my product didn’t arrive or it arrived damaged and they shipped out the entire order again at no charge to me. Great service. They’re pricing is unbelievable. I’m constantly looking for their product of the week which is marked down 50%!!! These prices always give me new ideas for different stacks to run.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on time delivery and great service if something’s wrong with the order which is rare. Excellent service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Masteron 200mg
Dragon Sustanon 350mg
Dragon Trenbolone - E 200mg
Dragon EQ 300mg & 500mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I’m currently running a 16 week cycle consisting of Masteron, Sustanon, EQ and Tren. Along with Cabaser and Arimidex. I’m on a Monday/ Thursday injection schedule to keep stable. My gains have been nothing but dramatic. Running 700mg Sustanon, 600mg Masteron, 600mg EQ and 400mg Tren. I’m an animal! I’ve lost 20lbs and am ripped to shreds (this is my first cutting cycle). My PCT will consist of Aromasin, Proviron, Nolvadex and GW50516 - 4 week PCT cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sedloc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Sedloc
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jackedup67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Jackedup67
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jcunit97's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jcunit97
  • 2 months ago

Started with test 500 mg a week for 8 weeks and 500 mg of deca for 7 weeks while taking arimidex after first week. Follow by HCG and nolva. I started noticing the test in 2nd week with sex drive and strength and when I added the deca, it was like wow. After week 7, I gained 25 lbs with no water rentention. This is my go to cycle and will do it again pretty soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Napsgrar’s communication support is great, they responded to me in 12 hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and on time

Items ordered

GP Nolva
GP Test E x 5
GP Deca x 4
GP Arimidex
HcG

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg of test and deca each week for 10 weeks. I felt test on a first week, and by week 5, I felt deca in my system because of my strength went through the roof.

Additional commentary

I recommend napsgear to all amateur or all athletes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • malls212's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • malls212
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I believe NAPS GEAR deserves to be in the top 10 websites! It is an overall great experience, and I would never trust another website. They have an enormous amount of options to choose from, and even my personal favorite Geneza Pharm. I was a bit on the skeptical side when i was doing shopping with some of the top rated websites but when i found NAPS GEAR I knew they were the best fit. They are awesome, no other way to put it. I will most definitely continue to relay naps gear as a great recommendation for my old and new friends to come. LETS GOOOO!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Their Customer Service is AMAZING. They offer free online chat with their Support team to answer any question you have, which I had quite a few actually and they responded very quickly and knowledgeably. THUMBS UP NAPSGEAR!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well wrapped and organized. Received no longer that 14-18 days after order was complete. I am very satisfied with their business I will never go anywhere else.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
Test Prop 100
Arimidix
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Very great product, i wouldn't recommend a different type. I had enough supply for 300ml per week for 12 weeks of both Tren Ace and Test Prop and it gave me MASSIVE GAINS.

Additional commentary

Overall, If you are looking for an efficient, trustworthy team to help you reach your fitness goals, I say NAPS GEAR ALL DAY.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike216's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mike216
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gdh21386's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • gdh21386
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BurtReynolds02's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • BurtReynolds02
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.