EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

napsgear.org

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12527
    • Views: 1226249
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • mv8980's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • mv8980
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Hulk300
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Smoothunknown's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Smoothunknown
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • garpaia1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • garpaia1
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 1swolt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • 1swolt
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thands's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Thands
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • juicebox1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • juicebox1984
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Pharmacon Turinabol. I was pleasantly surprised at how effective it was. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to gain a decent amount of strength and definition.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding communication and support. I had no issues, but they will email you with updates at every step in the process. And their customer support team is always prompt and courteous with any questions you may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was great as always. It took about 10 business days to receive once it shipped. They did a fantastic job packaging and labeling very dicreetly, there was little chance that customs would inspect this package. Contents were in perfect condition once they arrived.

Items ordered

Pharmacon Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

One thing I know for sure after using Pharmacon Turinabol, is that this stuff is legit. I always thought of Turinabol as a mild steroid, without much benefit. So I tried it for the first time and have now seen the light. This stuff is a great compound, that is very well dosed and has a great price. I ran it at 50mg a day, taking one 10mg tablet every 2-3 hours. This compound didn't put a lot of weight on me, but muscle hardness and strength were very pronounced. I gained almost 7lbs in two months, but this stuff finally got me to 405lbs on the bench press. I was doing 365lbs before I started. Also another great side effect was the increased appetite.

Additional commentary

All in all, I came away very impressed with Turinabol. Don't expect much size gains, but definition and strength gains are certainly there

I recommend shopping here!
  • DrSquatter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DrSquatter
  • 2 months ago

Reliable as always

Communication & Ordering process

No problems here. There was no problems with the order so little communication or support needed. They send an email each step of the way, with the tracking numbers at shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fairly typical about 1-3 weeks after shipment. You have to expect it to sit in the Asian shopping warehouse for up to 10 days and in customs for a few days.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Proviron
Pharmacom Testosterone Enanthate
Pharmacom Equipoise
Sifasi HCG
Generic Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 15 week cycle of equipoise at 200 mg per week, testosterone Enanthate at 300 mg per week, and Proviron 50 mg daily. Labs showed testosterone levels of 1300 and recovery was better and at the end of the cycle I had a lean body mass of 285 on a DEXA scan, up 15 pounds from a previous DEXA. The HCG keeps my balls from shrinking and the Viagra makes me rock hard.

Additional commentary

My go to source for pretty much everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Z241's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Z241
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Iiiamstevee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Iiiamstevee
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Triumph077's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Triumph077
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kenhearth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • kenhearth
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • botter1234's picture
  • TROLL
  • -35
 
  • botter1234
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidroidroid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • roidroidroid
  • 2 months ago

As always my naps gear orders came quickly and on time. I will review my two most recent orders very quickly the first being an order of 5X modalert and 1x aldactone 100mg . Both products came from different compaines and were dispatched quickly with no issues, the aldactone got held up in customs but that was out of napsgears hands but arrived just as I needed it!

My other order was quite substantial it was 5x GP phenyl 100 ,8 x GP test Prop , 1GP superdrol, 2x Pharma tren A 100 , 1 x Halotestos

Naps has been an excellent company that Ive been with from the start and will continue to use.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, no issues and confirmation emails received as well as dispatch emails.

In my previous experience, naps has always replied in one to two working days and resolved my issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete small, multiple packages for larger quantity orders

Items ordered

5X modalert and 1x aldactone 100mg (Order last)

5x GP phenyl 100 ,8 x GP test Prop , 1GP superdrol, 2x Pharma tren A 100 , 1 x Halotestos (2nd last order)

Product effectivenes and experience

Both orders were of very high quality as always from Naps, ive been a fan of GP products and have used some pharma grade products and they rival them pretty closely as well as my blood work proving this. This was my first time trying PHARMA products and I feel allthough they are good the GP batch was better in my opinion.

The products worked well, minimal sides besides the usual oily skin or increased aggression which is great in the gym, pumps increased rapidly and size went up nicely and was maintainable post cycle. Some slight nausea from the superdrol but thats just my stomach and it was a strong compound !!

Modalert was amazing, great for cardio and long days in front of the computer on no sleep or a bad day in prep, I dont reccomened using it everyday just when its needed but it did a great job! Aldactone also did wonders to dry out at end of a cut pre show!

Additional commentary

Naps has been the most reliable company Ive gone too, i would recommend them and the GP products especially for anyone looking for something reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fatbricks's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • fatbricks
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BradQB11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -23
 
  • BradQB11
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • shredded1295
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Staminaty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Staminaty
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 2 months ago

I have made handfuls of orders through naps, always very satisfied with the products I receive and the whole experience overall. Their website is very easy to navigate, products are great quality and their prices are unbeatable. Shipping is fast, usually 2-3 weeks tops. Customer service is great, helpful and fast to respond. Overall, the best source for anything I need to help me reach my goals.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast live chat support, kind and helpful. I can always expect to receive a response to a submitted ticket within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete, and secure. I have made many orders through naps, always received my orders within 2-3 weeks and never had a damaged product.

Items ordered

SIS labs test, tren, eq, deca. Proviron, anavar, superdrol, anadrol, winstrol, clenbuterol, clomid, nolvadex, hcg, cabergoline, humalog, kamagra, letrozole, arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were of high quality, plenty of reputable brands to choose from. I’ve used many different compounds and blends, trying to find out what works for me. Currently running 500 mgs sustanon, 300 mgs deca, 300 mgs eq. 50mgs winstrol. Working great!

Additional commentary

I always order through naps! highly recommend this website it’s the best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cpgriff1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • cpgriff1
  • 2 months ago

I have used Napsgear in the past and definitely won’t be the last!

Navigating through the site is very simple and covers all everything from customer support, to forums on any topic, directions on ordering, etc

Delivery was on time and very discreet and packed safely.
I ordered

Communication & Ordering process

Live support online, you can ask a an IFBB questions in their Q&A section, also a full forum of asking any type of questions you’d like.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As mentioned above very discreet packaging and wrapped so it was shipped very safely.

Items ordered

GP Test E 250
GP Deca 250
GP Clomid PCT
GP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is phenomenal, 12 week cycle at a low dose and gained mass and strength very well compared to other brands.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the real deal and order nowhere else! Thanks a lot!

  • mello4579's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • mello4579
  • 2 months ago

Napsgear has been the best by far for a wide variety of gear. Different companies with a huge choice of different products

Communication & Ordering process

They have always gotten back to me with Issues I've had. They respond usually within a 24 hr period and are very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around time of sending products are pretty fast and usually packaged pretty well

Items ordered

I ordered DP enanthate, DP Sust 350, DP masteron 200, DP EQ ,DP tbol and DP winstrol. I also order the cenforce 100mg viagras

Product effectivenes and experience

I've started my newest cycle of sust 350, mast 300 and proviron 50mg with tbol 25mg 3 weeks ago. I went from 230 to 246lbs and still climbing in weight. I can't complain about that. Strength is thru the roof

Additional commentary

I have never had anything bad to say about Napsgear. I've read some reports on people complaining but not from my experiences

I recommend shopping here!
  • lesmills's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • lesmills
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kingphatal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kingphatal
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Naps is the only place I do my shopping for gear. I've used them a hand full of times and never been disappointed. They're the most reliable with the best prices and shipping is always a satisfaction as well. The site is extremely well organized and easy to navigate with a ton of selections to choose from. Tracking info is always updated and shipments generally show up faster than expected. All of my previous orders were quick, easy, and accurate, I recommend napsgear to anyone looking for a great source to use from here on out.
They also offer a loyalty discount for anyone willing to become a regular customer that can be added onto the next order. They are Top notch so check them out!

Communication & Ordering process

Website is extremely user friendly with excellent customer service. Staff are always willing to assist me with any questions I may have and response time is usually very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and flawless order. I've order a ton of times from naps and never ran into a problem, everything was very well organized and bubble wrapped tightly

Items ordered

7x GP Stan 10 (Winstrol tabs)
15x GP Oxan (Anavar)
10x GP Tren Acetate 100
2x GP Clen (clenbuterol)
3x GP Exemestane (Aromasin)
5x GP Clomiphene (Clomid)
7x GP Proviron
5x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)
1x GP Test Prop 100 (10 Vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality and very effective! Ran a cycle for 12 weeks before doing a PCT. All products were fully dosed not like some other places out there. I was running Test P at 300mg a week and Tren Ace at 450mg a week, took 50mg of winstrol, 50mg of anavar and 25mg of proviron everyday as my orals. Added 40mcg of clen the last 4 weeks of my cycle to burn some extra fast. Started off at 322lbs with 17% bodyfat and ended up with 297 and at 11% bodyfat. My strength and vascularity dramatically increased.

Additional commentary

Naps is a great source and continues to provide quality products at great prices. Can't wait for my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thenashty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Thenashty
  • 2 months ago

Naps is by far the best way to go. I’ve been ordering from them for years. They always get it right, from the selection, the quality of the products and the fast shipping. If you’re looking for a one stop shop for all you’re needs look no further!!

Communication & Ordering process

Only once before have I ever had a problem with something. And the support team was all over it and I was very satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is always packed perfect and I’ve never had any issues with packing.

Items ordered

Anavar
GP Test prop 100
GP T3
HGH
Winstrol
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Naps has the quality around! Everything I’ve ever gotten has always been legit. I have seen better results then I ever have before!

Additional commentary

Overall you can’t go wrong with Naps! Everything is great from the pricing to the quality of the products!

I recommend shopping here!