napsgear.org

  • 86.82
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.6
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 86.82
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12471
    • Views: 1217033
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • ccwbanker's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • ccwbanker
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BradQB11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • BradQB11
  • 5 months ago

Been ordering for years from Napsgear.org and never had an issue and same with my most current order/cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

none need received my product in 15 days...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in two different packages and no issues

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon, Masteron and Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running a 16 week cycle and and on week 10 of taking Sustanon at 400 mg a week and Masteron at 600 mg a week and taking the Anavar the last 8 weeks at 50 mg a day. My b/f was at 10% at the start and now at 8%. I started at 197 and now 205 and its exactly what my goal was. The Anavar will finish the cycle off and already feel/see Anavar after 2 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biggerstrongerfaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • biggerstrongerfaster
  • 5 months ago

Another great order from Napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responding within hours to a day or two if any issues, no issues with this order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and all items were shipped and received undamaged

Items ordered

Pharmacom brand-
Sust 300x 2
Tren E x2
Test prop x 7
Tren A x 7
Mast p x7
Winny water base x1

Product effectivenes and experience

long esters (sust and tren E) 1cc 2x/ wk 10 weeks
Short esters (tren a, mast p test p) 1.5cc EOD 6 wks
Winny 1cc orally under tounge last 10 days.

The best cutting cycle i've ran to date. Product was great and getting ready for my next order to be set up for the winter bulk

Additional commentary

Diet was strict with tapering down calaries the last 2 months down to almost 0 carbs last week or 2. moderate amount of cardio at low intensity and was able to drop from 210lbs to a lean 182. The dries and leanest I've ever gotten it far and highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 5 months ago

I’ve been ordering from naps for over a year now, definitely the best and most reliable source I’ve ever had. Professional site, easy to navigate, and amazing products. Much better to order from naps than to buy products off the next guy in the gym!

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is very Friendly and fast to reply. 24/7 chat available that I have used for questions about orders. The reps are very transparent and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is neat and very descrete, arriving typically within 2 weeks of ordering.

Items ordered

Test e - 250
Tren acetate - 100
Deca - 250
Eq - 250
Anavar
SuperDrol
Anadrol
Clomid
Nolvadex
cabergoline
Letrozole
Accutane
Viagra
Danazol

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products I’ve ordered work great, I’ve grown fond of particular brands over time. Many reputable brands to chose from. I’m currently on 500mgs test and 10mgs superdrol, unbelievable gains.

Additional commentary

Shop through naps! Great products and amazing prices!

I recommend shopping here!
  • botter1234's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • botter1234
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • panos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • panos
  • 5 months ago

I have been shopping with Naps for about 3 years, perhaps 4-5 orders per year. I am totally satisfied with its products and services. Αll products are genuine and effective. I have tried several brandsIt is also impressive because every week it has a product at 50% discount. Αlso gives you the opportunity to pay with cryptocurrency with a 20% discount!

Communication & Ordering process

you rarely need to communicate. they always respond directly and solve every problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always discrete and packages nice and tight. I've never received a package with damaged products.

Items ordered

5 testosterone enanthate 300 Pharmacom
4 tren enanthate 200 pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

Great mass, strength and definition. Arms are big and pump.
I love tren E and testo E. Is a very strong combination!

Additional commentary

This is a great place like most know when it comes to getting high quality gear. I definitely recommend naps, and now that they have started there rewards program giving back 10% of your total back as credit makes it worth while.

I recommend shopping here!
  • estenoz78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • estenoz78
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jackedup67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Jackedup67
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AXIL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AXIL
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • panos0010's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • panos0010
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • whoa2big's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • whoa2big
  • 5 months ago

I've ordered form Naps numerous time before and they never let me down. Last order was 8 weeks ago. All products ordered are what they say and more!!! If you want consistency and reliability Naps is your go to guy!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Support team is A1!!! Order was split into 2 packages. One was seized and I immediately contact naps. They took care of it right away and had it reshipped ASAP

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and packaged tight and secure!!!

Items ordered

Tiromel
GP Test E 250
GP Anavar
GP Tren 200
GP Winny 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of all is superior. Ran the Tren 200 for 6 weeks and Win 50 4 weeks for a small cutting cycle. I must say fat melted right of leaving nothing but lean mass. Also took about 75mgs of Tiromel to top it off. Abs haven't ever looked this great. Definitely show ready!!!

Additional commentary

These guys are the best at what they do and what they offer up...CANT EVER GO WRONG using them!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DemBiceptuals's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DemBiceptuals
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kfrizzle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • kfrizzle
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1440
 

You told us nothing

  • ciochm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ciochm
  • 5 months ago

I love naps products always consistent and great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had an issue where I needed to reach out to them but they keep you posted with all your shipping updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet and well packaged. 2-3 weeks to receive after payment was confirmed.

Items ordered

GZ test e 250
GZ superdol
GZ Clomid
GZ nolva
GZ proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 5 th order with naps. The test e no unusual side effects great product team for 12 weeks. Superdol was used in the beginning of the cycle great pumps and huge strength gains deff a must when starting up a cycle. Ran the proviron towered the end of the cycle also very good. Ran pct with Clomid and nolva huge must.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thegains253's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Thegains253
  • 5 months ago

I love Naps gear for their reliability and pharma grade products! this was my 7th time ordering from them and they have yet to let me down

Communication & Ordering process

quick and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped tight, no noise when shaking of packages ( exactly what you want)

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test E 250
Dragon Pharma Deca E 300
Anastrozole ( arimadex) 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality! I like to use 500mg/test per week and 300 mg/deca with .5 arimadex a day! my body fat has gone down over 3% in my last cycle and I put on around 22 lbs in 12 weeks. now sitting at 9.2% body fat. will reorder and add dianabol 20 to my next cycle. I usually stick to dragon pharma through naps for the best price for an awesome product.

Additional commentary

expect 2-3 weeks in the US for delivery, and order with cryptos like lite coin or Bitcoin for an extra discount!

I recommend shopping here!
  • n9nelives's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • n9nelives
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WHPLASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • WHPLASH
  • 5 months ago

Another 100% satisfied order and cycle from NapsGear. Easy ordering, easy tracking, discreet shipping, quality products. NapsGear has been my go to company for many years. Numerous options on pharmaceutical companies are all offered here.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and great support! Anytime you have a question they are there to answer your question very promptly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packages are discreet and products wrapped perfectly. Bubble wrapped and never damaged.

Items ordered

I had two separate packages.
10 Dragon Pharma Test E 250, 10 Dragon Pharma Tren A 100
6 Generic Labs Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

This time around I used 2X Test E per week, 2X Tren A per week, and 70mg Anavar per day.
I'm on week 8 of my cycle and the quality and stack of this cycle is strong, hard, and lean.
It is my favorite for summer time!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tren Harder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tren Harder
  • 5 months ago

Several years later and Naps has continued to provide the best quality service and products. I finally had an issue with customs with one order and Naps thankfully refunded the full order amount into my account for a future purchase. I recommend shopping with Naps if you want a one stop shop for ALL your needs, and you want to be able to select any brand you want! Different sources from different locations, all types of products, its literally the best. Check them out.

Communication & Ordering process

Overall the best communication and support compared to any other sites ive used over the years. They really care about customers satisfaction and it shows.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and safe, haven't had any problems with any vials or anything yet!

Items ordered

This time around I needed some cutting gear. I went with GP and as always it was a fucking sick cycle!
Sustanon
Tren E
Masteron
Clen
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the products for 3 months total, followed by a one month PCT and it was smooth! I felt the first effects within 2 weeks, within a month it was the crazy skin ripping trenbolone effects you would expect!

Additional commentary

Don't waste your time with random new pop up gear sites. Naps has been around for ages and has always been the best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • yobigdog555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • yobigdog555
  • 5 months ago

This is my 5th time i think getting an order from naps. never disappoints, they consistently get my order to me on time and the quality is the best I have ever had. They provide an excellent service with the most competitive prices. I could not see myself shopping anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

quick to respond to any concerns

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

secure and discrete

Items ordered

test e 250, tren 100, deca 300 all dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

great stuff, needed this for my contest prep, looked insane. dosages are accurate and worked very well for me. I placed 1st in my show if that counts for anything. Dragon pharma never disappoints

Additional commentary

great site. long time customer because of great service and products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sye89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Sye89
  • 5 months ago

Just got done running my 6th Cycle that i ordered from Naps and still so far the best place to order all my gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, my order was delayed but naps support helped me through the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was packaged perfectly and discreet

Items ordered

6 - Biomex Tren ace
6 - Biomex test p
6 - Biomex Npp
1 - Biomex anadrol
1 - GP Aromasin
Caber and HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a bulking cycle for 10 weeks and was one of the best ones i have ran so far, Biomex is still my favorite since you feel it right away and the results are amazing. Within two weeks i had my compounds lift go up, started seeing the gear shine and was sweating like a pig but all worth it in the end.

Additional commentary

Just keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • KatieGirl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • KatieGirl
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jjardin17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jjardin17
  • 5 months ago

My recent experience with naps gear.

Communication & Ordering process

They have a live support that answer right away and if they don’t have the answer they have you send in a ticket. Ticket Communication is fast usually answer within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my package with in 12 days of placing my order. They packaged really well with discrete labeling. Would have no idea what’s in the box.

Items ordered

Ordered eminence labs
Cyp
Tren ace
Dbols
Alpha pharma
Arimdex
Clomid
Novadex

Product effectivenes and experience

ALL the products I received like usual were top notch. I had bloods taken mid cycle gtg. I ran a 16 week cycle cyp 250 twice a week tren ace 100mg eod dbol 50mgs ed for 6 weeks arimdex 1mg every three days for the bloat. I got Phenomenal results from this cycle I wasn’t trying to bulk that much more trying to build bigger lean muscle. The dbols were just to jump start me until the tren and cyp kicked in all the way. I ran the clomid and nova for pct for a month Clomid 50mg morning and night and nova 20mgs morning and night. Waited a month and got bloods again back to normal.

Additional commentary

All in all I am always really impressed with the quality of naps products and I’ve tried quite a few in my day but my favorite is alpha and eminence for sure. I would never by gear any where but naps A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hmc325's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hmc325
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I made my 3rd order with NAPS a bit back and wanted to review how the process went. The order came in between 2 to 3 weeks after I had placed it. Contents all together in a neat package with no damage at all. Very discreet packing and very minimal. Worked very well with no hiccups. The prices are hard to beat and I'll stick with NAPS moving forward!

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have any problems so I did not have to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Excess bubble wrap and plenty of tape to secure the contents and discreet!

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Proviron 25mg
Dragon Pharma Tren A 200mg/ml
Dragon Pharma Test E 250mg/ml
Dragon Pharma Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma has always worked great for me and it didn't let me down again with this past cycle. This was a 14 week cycle. Frontloaded with Tbol for 7 weeks and backloaded with Proviron the last 7 weeks. I was on a 400mg Test E/wk and 700mg Tren A/wk. It went well and showed major improvement for a recomp cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • krakhedz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • krakhedz
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rodrigomp10's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • rodrigomp10
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sedloc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Sedloc
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BradQB11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • BradQB11
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.