napsgear.org

  • 86.32
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 8.4
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.2
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
    • Score: 86.32
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12622
    • Views: 1240393
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Thands's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Thands
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • juicebox1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • juicebox1984
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for Pharmacon Turinabol. I was pleasantly surprised at how effective it was. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to gain a decent amount of strength and definition.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding communication and support. I had no issues, but they will email you with updates at every step in the process. And their customer support team is always prompt and courteous with any questions you may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was great as always. It took about 10 business days to receive once it shipped. They did a fantastic job packaging and labeling very dicreetly, there was little chance that customs would inspect this package. Contents were in perfect condition once they arrived.

Items ordered

Pharmacon Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

One thing I know for sure after using Pharmacon Turinabol, is that this stuff is legit. I always thought of Turinabol as a mild steroid, without much benefit. So I tried it for the first time and have now seen the light. This stuff is a great compound, that is very well dosed and has a great price. I ran it at 50mg a day, taking one 10mg tablet every 2-3 hours. This compound didn't put a lot of weight on me, but muscle hardness and strength were very pronounced. I gained almost 7lbs in two months, but this stuff finally got me to 405lbs on the bench press. I was doing 365lbs before I started. Also another great side effect was the increased appetite.

Additional commentary

All in all, I came away very impressed with Turinabol. Don't expect much size gains, but definition and strength gains are certainly there

I recommend shopping here!
  • DrSquatter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DrSquatter
  • 5 months ago

Reliable as always

Communication & Ordering process

No problems here. There was no problems with the order so little communication or support needed. They send an email each step of the way, with the tracking numbers at shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fairly typical about 1-3 weeks after shipment. You have to expect it to sit in the Asian shopping warehouse for up to 10 days and in customs for a few days.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Proviron
Pharmacom Testosterone Enanthate
Pharmacom Equipoise
Sifasi HCG
Generic Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 15 week cycle of equipoise at 200 mg per week, testosterone Enanthate at 300 mg per week, and Proviron 50 mg daily. Labs showed testosterone levels of 1300 and recovery was better and at the end of the cycle I had a lean body mass of 285 on a DEXA scan, up 15 pounds from a previous DEXA. The HCG keeps my balls from shrinking and the Viagra makes me rock hard.

Additional commentary

My go to source for pretty much everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Z241's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Z241
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Iiiamstevee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Iiiamstevee
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Triumph077's picture
  • BAN
  • -27
 
  • Triumph077
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kenhearth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • kenhearth
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • botter1234's picture
  • TROLL
  • -35
 
  • botter1234
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidroidroid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • roidroidroid
  • 5 months ago

As always my naps gear orders came quickly and on time. I will review my two most recent orders very quickly the first being an order of 5X modalert and 1x aldactone 100mg . Both products came from different compaines and were dispatched quickly with no issues, the aldactone got held up in customs but that was out of napsgears hands but arrived just as I needed it!

My other order was quite substantial it was 5x GP phenyl 100 ,8 x GP test Prop , 1GP superdrol, 2x Pharma tren A 100 , 1 x Halotestos

Naps has been an excellent company that Ive been with from the start and will continue to use.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, no issues and confirmation emails received as well as dispatch emails.

In my previous experience, naps has always replied in one to two working days and resolved my issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete small, multiple packages for larger quantity orders

Items ordered

5X modalert and 1x aldactone 100mg (Order last)

5x GP phenyl 100 ,8 x GP test Prop , 1GP superdrol, 2x Pharma tren A 100 , 1 x Halotestos (2nd last order)

Product effectivenes and experience

Both orders were of very high quality as always from Naps, ive been a fan of GP products and have used some pharma grade products and they rival them pretty closely as well as my blood work proving this. This was my first time trying PHARMA products and I feel allthough they are good the GP batch was better in my opinion.

The products worked well, minimal sides besides the usual oily skin or increased aggression which is great in the gym, pumps increased rapidly and size went up nicely and was maintainable post cycle. Some slight nausea from the superdrol but thats just my stomach and it was a strong compound !!

Modalert was amazing, great for cardio and long days in front of the computer on no sleep or a bad day in prep, I dont reccomened using it everyday just when its needed but it did a great job! Aldactone also did wonders to dry out at end of a cut pre show!

Additional commentary

Naps has been the most reliable company Ive gone too, i would recommend them and the GP products especially for anyone looking for something reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fatbricks's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • fatbricks
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BradQB11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -23
 
  • BradQB11
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • shredded1295
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Staminaty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Staminaty
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 6 months ago

I have made handfuls of orders through naps, always very satisfied with the products I receive and the whole experience overall. Their website is very easy to navigate, products are great quality and their prices are unbeatable. Shipping is fast, usually 2-3 weeks tops. Customer service is great, helpful and fast to respond. Overall, the best source for anything I need to help me reach my goals.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast live chat support, kind and helpful. I can always expect to receive a response to a submitted ticket within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete, and secure. I have made many orders through naps, always received my orders within 2-3 weeks and never had a damaged product.

Items ordered

SIS labs test, tren, eq, deca. Proviron, anavar, superdrol, anadrol, winstrol, clenbuterol, clomid, nolvadex, hcg, cabergoline, humalog, kamagra, letrozole, arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were of high quality, plenty of reputable brands to choose from. I’ve used many different compounds and blends, trying to find out what works for me. Currently running 500 mgs sustanon, 300 mgs deca, 300 mgs eq. 50mgs winstrol. Working great!

Additional commentary

I always order through naps! highly recommend this website it’s the best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cpgriff1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • cpgriff1
  • 6 months ago

I have used Napsgear in the past and definitely won’t be the last!

Navigating through the site is very simple and covers all everything from customer support, to forums on any topic, directions on ordering, etc

Delivery was on time and very discreet and packed safely.
I ordered

Communication & Ordering process

Live support online, you can ask a an IFBB questions in their Q&A section, also a full forum of asking any type of questions you’d like.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As mentioned above very discreet packaging and wrapped so it was shipped very safely.

Items ordered

GP Test E 250
GP Deca 250
GP Clomid PCT
GP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is phenomenal, 12 week cycle at a low dose and gained mass and strength very well compared to other brands.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the real deal and order nowhere else! Thanks a lot!

  • mello4579's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • mello4579
  • 6 months ago

Napsgear has been the best by far for a wide variety of gear. Different companies with a huge choice of different products

Communication & Ordering process

They have always gotten back to me with Issues I've had. They respond usually within a 24 hr period and are very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around time of sending products are pretty fast and usually packaged pretty well

Items ordered

I ordered DP enanthate, DP Sust 350, DP masteron 200, DP EQ ,DP tbol and DP winstrol. I also order the cenforce 100mg viagras

Product effectivenes and experience

I've started my newest cycle of sust 350, mast 300 and proviron 50mg with tbol 25mg 3 weeks ago. I went from 230 to 246lbs and still climbing in weight. I can't complain about that. Strength is thru the roof

Additional commentary

I have never had anything bad to say about Napsgear. I've read some reports on people complaining but not from my experiences

I recommend shopping here!
  • lesmills's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • lesmills
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kingphatal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kingphatal
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Naps is the only place I do my shopping for gear. I've used them a hand full of times and never been disappointed. They're the most reliable with the best prices and shipping is always a satisfaction as well. The site is extremely well organized and easy to navigate with a ton of selections to choose from. Tracking info is always updated and shipments generally show up faster than expected. All of my previous orders were quick, easy, and accurate, I recommend napsgear to anyone looking for a great source to use from here on out.
They also offer a loyalty discount for anyone willing to become a regular customer that can be added onto the next order. They are Top notch so check them out!

Communication & Ordering process

Website is extremely user friendly with excellent customer service. Staff are always willing to assist me with any questions I may have and response time is usually very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and flawless order. I've order a ton of times from naps and never ran into a problem, everything was very well organized and bubble wrapped tightly

Items ordered

7x GP Stan 10 (Winstrol tabs)
15x GP Oxan (Anavar)
10x GP Tren Acetate 100
2x GP Clen (clenbuterol)
3x GP Exemestane (Aromasin)
5x GP Clomiphene (Clomid)
7x GP Proviron
5x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)
1x GP Test Prop 100 (10 Vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality and very effective! Ran a cycle for 12 weeks before doing a PCT. All products were fully dosed not like some other places out there. I was running Test P at 300mg a week and Tren Ace at 450mg a week, took 50mg of winstrol, 50mg of anavar and 25mg of proviron everyday as my orals. Added 40mcg of clen the last 4 weeks of my cycle to burn some extra fast. Started off at 322lbs with 17% bodyfat and ended up with 297 and at 11% bodyfat. My strength and vascularity dramatically increased.

Additional commentary

Naps is a great source and continues to provide quality products at great prices. Can't wait for my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thenashty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Thenashty
  • 6 months ago

Naps is by far the best way to go. I’ve been ordering from them for years. They always get it right, from the selection, the quality of the products and the fast shipping. If you’re looking for a one stop shop for all you’re needs look no further!!

Communication & Ordering process

Only once before have I ever had a problem with something. And the support team was all over it and I was very satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is always packed perfect and I’ve never had any issues with packing.

Items ordered

Anavar
GP Test prop 100
GP T3
HGH
Winstrol
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Naps has the quality around! Everything I’ve ever gotten has always been legit. I have seen better results then I ever have before!

Additional commentary

Overall you can’t go wrong with Naps! Everything is great from the pricing to the quality of the products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Canna_God88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Canna_God88
  • 6 months ago

Overall napsgear has been a go to favorite of mine. Pricing, product variability and quick shipping with exceptional customer service. Yet my last order of testosterone was received only to find out that the product has crashed and crystallized. No biggie as I was sent out a new vial by a different brand. Opened it up yesterday to find out that it has also crashed. Now mind you, I kept it above 70°F. Just a warning of ordering gear in the winter months.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service. Always willing to assist.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discreet and arrive usually within 11 days. Only issue is winter delivery causing crashed gear

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate
Methasterone

I recommend shopping here!
  • josh1010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • josh1010
  • 6 months ago

Napsgear is the best and only place I shop for my gear. Their website is extremely well organized and prices are fantastic. Tracking info is updated as soon as available and shipments generally show up faster than expected! I love how each product they sell has a reviews section that provides feedback from other users if you aren't exactly sure what to expect. I will be back time and time again!

As far as the quality of the product:
This is my second time running a test enanth only cycle. The gains you experience running this stuff as compared to lifting naturally is unbelievable. I began this cycle with very little strength, as I had taken a few year break from lifting. I am almost back to the strongest I have ever been after only 12 weeks of being on this stuff!

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice website. Extremely user friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and discrete.

Items ordered

GP Test Enanth 250

Product effectivenes and experience

250mg, 2x per week. (500mg per week)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thegains253's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Thegains253
  • 6 months ago

I love napsgear.org, they have been consistently reliable. I have done over 10 orders now and only 2 got messed up ( one customs seized, one missing 2 d bol packs) which I sent over the customs letter and got a re-send which arrived with everything ordered ( large order). Id recommend napsgear.org especially for the deals! I use litecoin and get 25% off which is a big deal, especially when you are ordering large quantities. I also can apply loyalty points and get deeper discounts which is great.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is reliable, expect ticket replies from 12-48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was organized well and bubble wrapped tightly to protect the contents

Items ordered

Brand = Para Pharma everything: 10x Testo E, 5x Decan 300, 2x Dianabol 100 tabs ( 20mg) 5x arimadex 30 tabs (1mg) 5x clomid 30 tabs(50mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

I finished my 12 week cycle recently, I was taking 300mg/week deca (e), 500mg/week test (e) 1 d bol 20mg daily, .5mg arimadex EOD. and I finished everything off with clomid 100mg/day after cycle for 4 weeks which was great, Clomid helped get my testes back to regular size fast. I started the cycle at 225 lbs and am now 243 nice and lean. I was lazy compared to my past cycles, last year I did the same thing except 40mg d bol a day and I made it from 230- 258 lbs with 9.2% body fat ( my heaviest)

I recommend shopping here!
  • yobigdog555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • yobigdog555
  • 6 months ago

Ive been getting everything I need from naps for my last 4 orders over the last year. Great site and they are very reliable and have all the products I need. The prices are extremely reasonable and the loyalty discounts are worth becoming a regular customer. Ive recommended naps to many of my bodybuilding friends.

Communication & Ordering process

I haven't needed to contact them, tracking numbers work well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete and well packaged

Items ordered

dragon test e 250, deca 300, tren 100, hcg, caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was great, I bulked up to 260, put on 25 lbs in two months, great stuff cant wait to get back on for the next cycle.

Additional commentary

Great site, very reliable with great prices.I would recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WilliamIV's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • WilliamIV
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order with napgear for multiple SIS test blends, multiple SIS Tren Ace, Dbol, Anadrol, arimedex, and caber. Have been running 1 ml test every 3 days, 1 ml tren every other day, 50 mg dbol, 50 mg anadrol, 1 mg arimedex and caber as needed and the quality of their product along with time of delivery is phenomenal. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality gear that wants to get bigger faster stronger. I placed an order almost $1,000.00 and most of the gear was here within a week, the remainder was here the following week. The shipping numbers were all on point and everything arrived packaged safely and I can not compliment them enough for this. Any time i have had any questions support has been less than 30 seconds away. I will continue to order gear from here and would suggest anyone else who is spending a decent amount of money to do the same because they have been around for a long time and should be #1 on eroids. Keep doing your thing napsgear thanks for running your operation like a legitimate business and I will continue to order all gear through you guys. Thanks again for the amazing strength gains at the gym

Communication & Ordering process

They are always available and always have the answers you are looking for and have never had an experience where a rep could not answer my questions.

Items ordered

1 x GP anastrozole (arimadex)
3 x methandienone
1 x oxymetholone
1 x brand cabaser
3 x Dragon Pharma test cypionate 250 (product of the week so grabbed a few)
3 x SIS Tri Test 400
2 x SIS Testonon 400
4 x SIS Trenabol 100

I recommend shopping here!
  • markk82's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • markk82
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • BAN
  • -41
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sl33kTL's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • sl33kTL
  • 6 months ago

This order was just like all my other orders: Quick, easy, accurate, hassle free, and QUALITY gear.
This time around I tried a new lab, SIS Laboratories, and I’m very glad I did. It was VERY high quality gear, NO PIP, pretty thick oil, and VERY professionally packaged.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch!! Responded to an issue I Had with my order within one day. Credited my account the very next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8-`18 days to the west coast. multiple packages

Items ordered

SIS Labs Bold
SIS Labs Turinabol
SIS Labs Testo-Prop
SIS Labs PCT Tabs
HCG Fertigyn 10,000iu
ED Trial Pack: Cialis Prof 20mg and Viagra Prof 100mg
Brand Retino-A Cream 0.05%
GP Exemestane
Dragon Pharma Helios
Pharmacom Labs Trios
Pharmacom Labs Meltos
Alpha Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

SIS Test Prop and Tbol were EXCELLENT KICKSTARTERS to my cycle. Day 3 on Tbol I could notice a dramatic increase in vascularity, graininess in skin, and surreal pumps all day. For this cycle I used left over Test C from Pharmacom that I still had from my last order. EQ is probably my favorite steroid, I have the LEAST undesirable side effects from EQ (backne, night sweats, lethargy, and aggression…all none existent for me). By week 8 I was a living walking road map. EQ really shines when you are under 10% bf. I walk around 10% year round, 8-9% if I cut back on my carb intake. By week 8, while keeping my carbs at 300-400 a day and calories around 3200, I was still able to drop aprox 1.5% bf (according to the bf calipers) with out adjusting my diet. EQ REALLY brings out the vascularity in me and SIS Labs EQ has been the BEST yet of all the EQ’s I’ve tried (GP, Bulkan, and Dragon). Most users see the true effects of EQ much later into the cycle (After weeks 10,11,12). I can’t say enough good things about SIS Labs. All their products were VERY professionally packaged and all QUALITY GEAR! I cant wait to try more SIS products.

This was my first cycle trying proviron and I Ran it for 50mg every day from week 4-20 to help reduce SHBG (sex binding globulin hormone) which in turn is associated with keeping most of your available free testosterone in the bound state. I really liked running Proviron all cycle and will continue to do so in all future cycles. While running proviron I did not experience any gyno or sensitivity in the nipples through the entire cycle, muscle hardness was through the roof, and left like my libido was a little “extra” up. Really liked this compound and going to experiment with a higher dose next time. LOVED PROVIRON! I cannot compare it to any others as its the first time I’ve run proviron.

I stocked up on Clen and T3 to have on deck for when I do quick mini shreds, always a good idea to have clen/T3 on hand. Cant hurt.

Last but not least were the HCG, Retino-A and The ED trial pack.
HCG is pharma grade professionally boxed and A MUST FOR ALL CYCLES, don’t cheat yourself. The retin-a cream has been amazing. I use the cream to help with mini breakouts on the shoulders/upper back. It helps clear up my skin in a matter of days. Will order more to keep on hand. Lastly was the Pro Cialis and Pro Viagra. I typically use 25-50mg of viagra at a time or 10mg of Cialis at a time, SO HALF A PILL. The Pro Cialis was on part with Pharma Cialis I’ve tied but the Viagra was a bit on the weaker side from my previous experiences. Both do the job just great and unbeatable for the price. You and your partner will be very happy for sure!!!

Additional commentary

I absolutely LOVED SIS Lab’s products.
My cycle was as follows:

Test C Wk 1 - 18 500mg/wk
Test Prop Wk 1-3 200mg/wk
Proviron Wk 4-20 50mg ED
EQ Wk 1-16 600mg/wk
Tbol Wk 1-4 60mg/ed
HCG 2000iu M/W/F wk 18-22
Nolva Wk 21-25
Exemestane as needed on cycle
Meltos(Clen) Wk 10,11,14,15,18,19

There was one issue with my order that Naps IMMEDIATELY corrected and which is why I love them so much and will continue to keep coming back. My 2 viles of Helios were “crashed” and even after warming them up in hot water, the helios remained crashed. I contacted them via Napshelp and they immediately credited me back the value of the helios. They mentioned that if they tried to reship, the same thing might occur. They credited my account with the amount for the 2 helios the next day. AMAZING SERVICE!

Overall I had a VERY positive experience with Naps and their gear just like EVERY SINGLE OTHER TIME!. 
Packaging was VERY discreet and professional. T/A was as soon as 7 days and as slow as 18 days to the west coast. About average for being shipped from overseas. I will be back to Naps for more and I hope you all will be too. Naps all day everyday.

I recommend shopping here!
  • panos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • panos
  • 6 months ago

in the past I have made orders from various shops. I always faced problems with postal transport but also with quality. here and 3 years I buy only from napsgear. it is remarkable and with high quality products. transports are made quickly and without any problems. the service is direct and efficient

Communication & Ordering process

undoubtedly effective and fast! they always respond directly and solve the problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packages are always distinctive in impeccable packaging

Items ordered

10x pharma stan 50
5x pharma testo 300

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent quality and very effective. I used for 9 weeks 50mg winstrol eod and 900mg testo per week
I lost 4 pounds and my strength was dramatically increased.

Additional commentary

I will continue to buy from this store. I propose it unreservedly. I will never change it as long as it has such prices and quality

I recommend shopping here!