napsgear.org

  • 86.82
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.6
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 86.82
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12471
    • Views: 1217034
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • 9lives9's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 9lives9
  • 4 months ago

Always good again loads ordered came from different sources worldwide and all came timely and well packaged.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and protected

Items ordered

Modanefil
Kamagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing wouldnt order from anywhere else

Additional commentary

Look this is my 4th review, JUST DO IT

I recommend shopping here!
  • RapidResults27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • RapidResults27
  • 4 months ago

Whenever I order from NAPSGEAR.org I get my packages fast and complete. If I ever have any issues (which is rare) I can reach out to NAPSHELP.com and they Always get my problem handled super quick. Most of the time when I do my order I get everything and theres never really any problems. You just can't beat their service. Its fast and straight to the point! Thanks NAPS!!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome Support! Every time I reach out to them they get back to me super fast and are always very helpful to resolve and needs I have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brown packaged and very discrete -every time!

Items ordered

Tbols, TestE300, TestE500, Arimidex .

Product effectivenes and experience

The best quality period! Everything I order from Napsgear.org is very potent. I feel the quality of every product as soon as I take it. Weather its oil or orals. Thanks Naps!!

Additional commentary

The best site period. Fast service, all the great brands and I feel the most confortable when ordering from them because I know they back everything up with great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cwoody5785's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Cwoody5785
  • 4 months ago

I initially purchased 1 10 ml. Dragon pharma Cypionate, 300 10 mg. Winny tabs, 1 10 ml. Pharmacom Winny,. The cypionate was great, but I wasn't seeing what I'm familiar with out of the Winny tabs or 10 ml. They promptly gave me an $84 credit and free shipping. I then got dragon pharma 300 EQ (awesome), and 10 ml. 100 mg. Winny, which was no good. They promptly told me to pick another bottle of WINSTROL, so I got a bottle of dragon pharma 50 Winny, and it's the shit. It was frustrating, but I HV to admit, the customer service folks were patient and very helpful. They stood behind their products and gave me free shipping. Awesome

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service was awesome

Items ordered

See above

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jekyll209's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jekyll209
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kenhearth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • kenhearth
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rodrigomp10's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • rodrigomp10
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BigDawg42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • BigDawg42
  • 4 months ago

Just finished up my cycle using naps geneza pharm test cyp 250. I was nervous after reading some of the reviews but it turned out being a great product. yielded some great results for me and i saw some real noticeable gains. I also so a pretty great increase in my overall strength, all of my lifts went up! Overall i would recommend this product and naps as well. I have never had trouble with them and my shipment was always on time.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support and fast communication

Items ordered

Geneza Pharm Test Cyp 250

I recommend shopping here!
  • guzgom's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • guzgom
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DDevonjp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DDevonjp
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hussain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hussain
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mello4579's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • mello4579
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

My #1 source for everything. Great products, top of the line quality and great costumer service. Been useing them for years

  • BigDaddy54's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • BigDaddy54
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

NAPS has completely changed my gear-buying experience. I used to buy elsewhere and there were frequent little disappointments until eventually I didn't receive one order at all. Many attempts at communication went unanswered. A friend recommended Napsgear and I have been thrilled with them. Customer service at NAPS is unbelievable. All products that I have used have been very effective.

  • sturgiogarcia123's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 
  • sturgiogarcia123
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JuicyJ817's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • JuicyJ817
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shaneharwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Shaneharwell
  • 4 months ago

Naps gear use to be at the top of the rating's list, now they have declined majorly. Not a good company anymore. Underdosed gear,I had them lab tested myself,, they have picture contests to give customers a chance to win gear, but it's rigged and they let people cheat their way to winning. I've tried contacting them 3 times about issues and they dont respond. Takes forever to get packages.

Communication & Ordering process

Not good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet, missing items though

Items ordered

Tren ace
Dbol
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is shit. Lumps and swells. Underdosed

Additional commentary

If you are from the US, buy local! Support your local companies, ships gast and high quality. Look under US domestic sources! ALSO, they bribe people to leave good reviews by giving them 30% off orders. So most of these reviews are false.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • John0809's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • John0809
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Chrisg888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chrisg888
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jjardin17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jjardin17
  • 4 months ago

Naps review I Don’t know how they don’t have 100% feed back.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is great they have a live chat that they can answer most of your basic questions or issues right away and if the live chat doesn’t have the answer. You can email them and they usually get back to you with an hour which is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took about two weeks from when I placed my order. There packaging is always Discrete and we’ll packed.

Items ordered

Alpha
Sus 250
Prop
Dbol 10s
Eq
Clomid
Nova

Product effectivenes and experience

All these products were 100% top notch quality. I ran 50mg of dbol ed for 6weeks sus and eq 250mg eod for 4 months prop eod for the last month of the cycle to get the long easters out of so I can know when to start my post. I ran clomid and nova ed for a month. I gained and 20lbs this cycle and kept 15 of it after post.

Additional commentary

Naps gear is my spot to go when I want top notch quality gear cheap. I honestly would never go anywhere else. A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • crafalko1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • crafalko1
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Awelly72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Awelly72
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My buddy and I ordered 15 Gray top HGH and split them we are planning ordering another 15 later, also got dragon pharm sust 350, npp150 and tren A 100 to run a lean bulk cycle. so far the After running the sust and npp for 4 weeks then throwing in the HGH for another four weeks I love the results of the cycle so far. I could deff feel and see the results of the sust and npp, when the HGH started WOW, Glad I spent the money on the gray tops, I feel tired a little, but I can eat and eat and eat as well as I feel like my recovery is instant. recommend the dragon products from naps and the Gray tops HGH are legit. Naps is the place to go.

Communication & Ordering process

on top of their game quick communication and product supply info

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

solid packaging and fast shipping, nothing smashed, nothing damaged.

Items ordered

sust 350
npp150
tren A 100
gray top HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

been on a cycle for 8 weeks now
started with sust 350 weekly npp 150 eod for one month
started HGH after the first 4 weeks
going to add the tren in week 12 to week 18 then taper and PCT

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tastytipz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tastytipz
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Stable_White_Guy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Stable_White_Guy1
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have made three separate orders with naps and each time I received the order with in 3 weeks and it was legit. I ordered from Alpa Pharma, Hilma Biocare, Body Research, and Organon. I believe that as long as you order from a reputable vendor and are willing to spend the right amount of money for something you put into your body that you will be more than pleased with naps. The order process is as simple as it gets in this market. They respond promptly for verification of payment and tracking info. anytime you need assistance or a complaint you are taken care of within the next business day. I will continue to order from here forever. The prices are better than any other site and they commonly have ridiculous sales. I mean you would be stupid not to take advantage of this. I have read plenty of bad reviews on this site and all I can say that there is always a risk when it comes to buying gear especially over seas and naps also has some things out of its control. Naps appears as if they have done an extremely professional job limiting your risk and having a plan should your package become seized or if it is lost in shipment. I believe that as long as you order the right gear naps will take care of the rest and you can rest easy. What more could you ask for. I commonly receive stuff from EU in the states in 2 weeks. the longest Ive waited is 3 weeks. 10 out of 10 with this company. Sales, Promotions, Forums, Just as professional and Legit as it gets. They are not the only legit game in town however, I have browsed other legit sites and they are not even close to matching the prices of the quality stuff.

  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 5 months ago

Been ordering from Naps for years. They have good T/A, prices, discounts, and selection. My go to store.

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Items ordered

Pharmacom Mix 2
Bitron T3/T4 mix
Clenbuterol
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom Mix 2 - A good mix of test, tren, and mast at a nice concentration. I use 1cc six days each week. I've used this before with great results so I decided to order again for my cut cycle. It does a great job at keeping intensity up and holding on to muscle while on a caloric deficit. Dropped 20lbs (12%-9%) and kept all my strength meaning I probably added some muscle too.

Bitron T3/T4 mix - I take 4 every morning (50mcg/200mcg of T3/T4) while cutting. I'm not sure how effective it is for losing fat but when I add clen in, the fat melts away. I would say it is very nice at keeping energy levels up even when on a 2lb/week deficit. Higher doeses of T3/T4 being catabolic is way overhyped. Yea, you'll lose some glycogen so muscles look less full but it's not like the actual muscle goes away.

Additional commentary

About to place my next order. Planning to try Primo this time. Never used it before.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gamora's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gamora
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Aiden86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Aiden86
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shaneharwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Shaneharwell
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.