napsgear.org

  • 86.32
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 8.4
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.2
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
    • Score: 86.32
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12622
    • Views: 1240404
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Aevich's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Aevich
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • liquidshredder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • liquidshredder
  • 6 months ago

Every order that I’ve ever placed with napsgear has gone smoothly. The website is laid out well, has tons of products available and good information regarding each item. I can spend hours reading all the content on their website! Prices are well under other sites and buying in bulk makes it even more cost effective. The incentive programs they offer are one-of-a-kind and a huge bonus. Products of the week and current specials provide an easy way to save money.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was smooth and straight forward. Having several payment options, including bitcoin and western union, is really convenient. Napsgear does an excellent job by keeping you updated on the status of your order.. Checking your order progress is easily done through the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of my orders arrived between 2 to 3 weeks of shipment. They put a lot of time and thought into how they package their products - by far the best protected, safest and most discreet packaging I've ever seen. On some occasions, I get notified by the post office and need to go there to pick it up with an ID. Other times, the package is delivered right to my mailbox at home.

Items ordered

GP Tren Acetate 100 (Trenbolone Acetate)
GP Test Prop 100 (Testosterone Propionate)
GP Clen (Clenbuterol hydrochloride)
GP Masteron
GP Clomiphene (Clomid)
Viagra 100 mg (Sildenafil citrate)
Brand Ciplox (Ciprofloxacin)
Brand Kamagra Effervescent (Sildenafil Citrate)
Dragon Pharma Enantat 250 (Testosterone Enanthate)
Dragon Pharma Cut Mix 150 (Testosterone propionate 50mg, Trenbolone acetate 50mg, Drostanolone propionate 50mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran both bulking and cutting cycles with their gear. All gear is legit, clean, properly dosed and effective. I tend to break out in hives if running to heavy of a cycle (regardless of brand), so my favorite cycle is low dose of test p, tren a, and masteron p, (100/50/50 eod) and have gotten pretty shredded with lean muscle mass gains on cutting cycles. Excellent cycle to run before summer vacations! The generic Viagra and Cialis are strong and very effective.

Additional commentary

Naps has always come through for me for the past 10 years and the best in my opinion. I'm surprised they aren't rated in the top 5.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidRAGE's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • roidRAGE
  • 6 months ago

What I like about naps is that their selection of products is not only limited to steroid/steroid related products. They really define the online pharmacy game. There’s meds I’ve purchased from them for other purposes that work great. (Check out my other reviews) Both generic and brand name medicine. Naps is definitely the number one go-to-source for all your needs, literally, and the fact that they have various options of the same drug pretty much guarantees you the lowest price among other sources. Great source overall!

Communication & Ordering process

I received emails regarding payment received and shipments. Everything was smooth and I didn’t need to reach out to their support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The goods arrived undamaged and packed discreetly! It was a little over a week to the Midwest in the states.

Items ordered

2xTest p- alpha pharma @150mg eod
2xTest p- singani @150mg eod
Letro- alpha pharma 1/day
Clomid 100/50/50
Hcg 5000iu 250iu/week

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the letro immediately at one pill a day and it worked great to stop and reverse some gyno I had. I have heard that one pill is usually too much for some, but everybody’s chemistry is different, so i experienced no dry joints or mood swings. The test p from a-p had zero pip. Almost to the point where you questioned the quality. I feel I got more out of the test p from singani. It had pip but very little, only enough to let you know it was there. The clomid and hcg worked great and resulted in me keeping my gains. I was on a test p only cycle for about 18 weeks. It wasn’t a hardcore cycle like I’m used to, but it was still a nice one.

Additional commentary

Great source and looking forward to my next order with these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chester3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chester3
  • 6 months ago

Naps does it again!!! Napsgear.org continues to show why it is the best in the business and why I have not even thought about ordering for another site. ALL their products from ALL their suppliers are top notch and if they weren't they would not be on Naps.This gave me the confidence to buy a brand I hadn't used before because of the trust I have in Naps! This was one of my best cycles to date!

Communication & Ordering process

They are almost always online for live customer service but on the rare chance they are not They ALWAYS respond back within 1 day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ALL products came within 2 weeks from ordering despite being shipped from 2 locations!!! While it says shipping may take up to 3 weeks I have NEVER waited much longer than 2 weeks and this was no exception. Packaging discreet as always.

Items ordered

1x Pharma Nan D600 (pharmacom labs)
1x Pharma Tren 50 (pharmacom labs)
1x Anadrol 50 (sis labs)
2x Test Depot 300 (sis labs)
6x Trenabol 100 (sis labs)

Product effectivenes and experience

ALL products were fully dosed and incredibly effective! Running the Nandrolone at 600mg for 10 weeks, the anadrol at 50 mg ed for 6 weeks starting at week 4, the test at 450mg every week and the trenbolone at 100 mg eod both for 12 weeks. Finishing up this cycle as I type this and have seen tremendous strength gains as well as 10 lbs of LEAN muscles mass.

Additional commentary

Can't wait for my next cycle from Naps since this was one of my best cycles ever!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 6 months ago

Ive been ordering from naps for years and once again they came through. Naps has the best prices and selection period. They offer great sales and great discounts. I dont even bother looking for other sources. I dont know why theyre not part of eroids anymore but that wont change my mind. They have always done me right and i will continue to order from they because i know what i am getting.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. Everything came through so no need to reach out to them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete. It is packaged very well. I have never received anything broken. Timing varies depending on the brand. Usually 1 month to get to the U.S.

Items ordered

9 GP test prop
1 GP Nolvadex
1 GP Clomid
5 Dragon Pharma Susta non 350
2 Dragon Pharma Deca 300
5 HCG ZyhCG 5000 iu
12 Fempro
3 Super Tadarise

Product effectivenes and experience

GP test was for a friend with good results for lean gain. 300mg a week eod injections. Dragon Pharma sus was taken at 500 mg a week injecting 2x a week. That was combined with Dragon Pharma Deca 300 at 300mg a week injecting 2 times a week. It helped put on size and help recover from a recent surgery on my knee. Clomid and nolvadex were used for pct taking 1 a day. Fempro was used for gyno due to taking anadrol the prior cycle. It started at .5 the first day and increases .5 everyday until 2.5 a day until gyno was gone then tapered back down. HCG was used for pct at 1000 iu a week.

Additional commentary

Naps continues to provide the best prices and support. I will continue to buy from naps. Great selection and prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aevich's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Aevich
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Possum24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Possum24
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • somedude17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • somedude17
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 6 months ago

This review is for my Dragon products order.

Communication & Ordering process

No need communication, you paid your order, and it arrived. that's it.
Customer service is very professional and one of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and discreet, and only 7 days from payment!

Items ordered

4Propionat
2
Cut mix
4Trenbolone
2
Masteron
2*Winstrol oral

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was as always very good
the products are for my cutting cycle.
I ran Cut mix 4ml/wk,50mg/day Winstrol.
All injections PIP is moderate. Cut mix gave me hardness and vascularity witn no water retention, Joint pain was there and some aggression.

Additional commentary

Very good source. I highly recommend Napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • shredded1295
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hussain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Hussain
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 6 months ago

I’ve been ordering products from napsgear for over a year now, they’ve been my favorite supplier. Their product range is huge, their prices are unbeatable, their site is very easy to navigate, and shipping is fast for a non domestic source. Their customer service is great and has always answered any questions I’ve had. I have checked out many other
Sites and never found any that topped napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

24/7 customer support that is always very fast to reply! Any time I’ve had questions I could reach out to them and expect an immediate response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always the same, descreet and securely shipped. I have never received damaged products.

Items ordered

Test, tren, eq, deca, proviron, superdrol, anadrol, anavar, letro, Adex, clomid, novadex, hcg, insulin, clenbuterol, etc.

Product effectivenes and experience

All products I’ve ordered were great quality, I’ve never had bad results. Many trusted brands to choose from.

Additional commentary

I will always continue to order through napsgear, highly recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 6 months ago

As always great service and fast shipping . Love the new products i ordered .

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point . Processing was very fast and as usual got it before i expected .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discrete packaging as always . Very fast shipping!

Items ordered

Pharmacon :
PHARMA MIX 5
PHARMA OXY 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Always wanted to try mix 5 from Pharmacom which is base test, tren and winstrol .....i do 1cc about 1-2hrs before the gym with 1cc of oxy50 ( oil anadrol) and the pumps are crazy ....never felt like that before ... you can feel the monster waking up in you ....strength is off the roof !!!

Additional commentary

This is another order of many many i placed with them and will place much more . Always satisfied and happy with the final results. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shreddedteddybear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Shreddedteddybear
  • 6 months ago

Only website i have ever and most likely will ever order from. The products are always top quality, shipping is discreet, and they always make sure the product arrives, even if it gets held by USC. I usually order tren a, a50, test 350, test 300, and anti estrogens. They have awesome prices and bulk deals and discounts as well. 10/10. Loyal customer for 4 years.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and courteous responses always. Just be patient and trust that they will deliver.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Tren. Test. Anadrol 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmaceutical grade. Top quality products every time. You know exactly what your getting.

Additional commentary

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I recommend shopping here!
  • 335_lifestyle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • 335_lifestyle
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Djay25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Djay25
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 6 months ago

Been using naps for years. Always get quality gear and shows up withing a couple weeks. Great customer service if needed and they always respond within 1 day if not hrs after you contact them.

Communication & Ordering process

They send step by step emails during you order/shipping process to always keep a up to date on your order. Good costumer service if needed. They have always solved any problems i may have in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always receive everything i order with nothing damaged. Have never recieved the same lookibg package or from thr same sender. They do a good job of changing it up to help with customs seizures

Items ordered

Test p 100 10 vials
Halotest 4 vials
Winny 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality! Top of the line gear. Have never had a problem or questioned the gear quantity. And the best prices around

Additional commentary

Will always use naps.. have placed many orders. Been ordering strictly from just europe pharmacys due to the fact i think i recive the packages faster and have never had a problem with customs when ordering from Europe.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stayHight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stayHight
  • 6 months ago

Napsgear has been my go to source for quite some time now. I have placed many orders with these guys and they have always been the absolute best experience i have ever had dealing with a source. These guys are on top of their game.

Communication & Ordering process

The experience so far with them is very positive.
There was never any problem, just a few small things, but they always responded quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had anything broken or missing, always professional on packaging. That has been equally impressive. Never had a delay or seizure.

Items ordered

CJC-1295 with DAC 2MG
IGF-1 LR3 1MG

Product effectivenes and experience

General health and sense of well being was fantastic. Recovery from training is fantastic and I feel amazing throughout the day. Hair and nails are growing much faster. I can definitely feel the difference in sleep. Strength is way up. I have been using these products for about a month and continue to use.

Additional commentary

Would HIGHLY recommend ordering from them to anyone without any hesitation!!
Will surely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 6 months ago

Another successful order in a timely manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Tracking supplied immediately so I knew exactly when to expect it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and undamaged

Items ordered

Aaster labs Tren E x 2
Clen 40

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 3 and I already am waking up with night sweats and I'm getting super vascular. I absolutely love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ronlynn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronlynn
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just learned by a domain search that napsgear and Steroid.cl are the same sight operating under Geneva pharmaceutical. They both share the same I.P. Address.
I use naps. One order was seized, after some confusion over an alternative address they shipped it. Suppose to arive tomorrow. Long process...
I also ordered from Steroid.cl. suspension and propionate, they substituted both items with a cheaper brand.
Web search was through (www.cutestat.com). It has some interesting information to offer check out your sights there.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps was poor with the communication, meaning a few staff members where rude. Comments like "Lets not let emotions control the outcome of this order" and many other poor explanations for the lack of order updates. They did updates after tickets were created.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard padded envelope

Items ordered

Pct tabs, test suspension, test propionate. I am stacking while on trt, a little booster between my Aveed shots. The suspension i used every to days. Didnt feel much.
Tbol by parapharma. 20mg. oral. Taking half daily, muscles feel hard, but not the important one. Lol it leaves you a bit heated like niacin does. Also hard on a empty stomach.

Additional commentary

Any feed back appreciated.

  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 7 months ago

I have been using Naps for 4yrs. Always satisfied with the service and products.
this review is for my recently order. received and used already.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth as always,Customer service is very professional and one of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International t/a was quick total was 15 days.

Items ordered

1* Eprex3000iu
2*GP M1T.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered these product is for my long-distance running Contest.
M1T 10mg per day for 3 wks, and 3000iu Eprex per week for 4ks. Products were of great quality, good pump, strength and swell,and break my new record.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andreyfitness's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • Andreyfitness
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Scrambles_DK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Scrambles_DK
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kingluis2011's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kingluis2011
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Triumph077's picture
  • BAN
  • -27
 
  • Triumph077
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Andy71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Andy71
  • 7 months ago

I have brought about 4 times from napsgear and this time I ordered 3x Geneza Tren ace 3x test e Geneza as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine and took around 2 weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet as it always is.

Items ordered

Geneza tren a x3
Geneza test e x3
Arimadex Geneza

Product effectivenes and experience

The test was smooth and seemed dosed ok. No pip and took 6 weeks to kick in.
The tren I feel was very underdosed and even at 100ml eod
There was no sweats or sides. I gave a bottle to a friend and he also agreed and said it’s bunk gear
I have since found a reliable uk source and the gear is properly dosed and does what it’s intended for even at 50ml eod night sweats and strength gains.

Additional commentary

I won’t be using naps anymore as I feel the products are underdosed and not up to the standards of other labs

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Clickten's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Clickten
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • BAN
  • -41
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • whoa2big's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • whoa2big
  • 7 months ago

Been using Naps for 3 to 4yrs. A super great source with a vast selection of products and labs to choose from. Totally can't understand why Naps isn't in top 5. Very easy site to navigate and order from.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always tops from moment order is place!!! Any questions asked were answered with-in 24hrs. Support team always finds a solution!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was at my door with in 11 days of order being place. Very discreet packaging with tracking to watch it til moment it arrives at door.

Items ordered

Trying out SIS Labs for the first time as they are new to Naps. Tren 200, Test 300, Primo 100, Var 50mg, Winny 50, Tiromel.

Product effectivenes and experience

A little skeptical at first trying out SIS Labs for first time. But must say very please with lean and tight look attained from running 400 of primo 300 of test for 12 weeks bringing in 100mg of Winny ED with 75mcg of Tiromel for 6 weeks. 245lbs shredded

Additional commentary

With new Labs added to site they can't be touched. Once again they should be in Top 5!!!

I recommend shopping here!