EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

napsgear.org

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12527
    • Views: 1226254
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • alonso805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alonso805
  • 6 months ago

For the past 10 years naps has been my #1 source for gear. I've tried other sources, but I always end up coming back to Naps. They offer a great selection of products, great customer service, but more importantly, they take care of the loyal members. I could easily get gear domestically, but I opt to go through Naps because they always come through. I would recommend them to anyone looking to find a reliable supplier with top-notch products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Naps has never been an issue with me. I've been working with them, on and off, for the past 10 years. Honestly, with the exception of one order, the process from beginning to end has always been smooth for me. When I did experience an issue with my order, Naps was quick to help me resolve the issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was durable and discreet. Deliver time was around that it normally takes for my country. No issues with authorities.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma:
Test E
Test P
Tren A
Winstrol
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I normally go with GP or Biomex, but I decided to give DP a shot. Solid quality gear that felt properly dosed. No PIP on the longer esters, but have mild PIP with the prop, but that's most brands. First time trying winstrol so I didn't know what to expect, but I wasn't disappointed in the results. Definitely gave me that dry look that I was looking for The gear did what it was supposed to so I was not disappointed. Would definitely recommend DP for those that want to save a few bucks, If money wasn't an issue, I would go with GP

Additional commentary

For those looking for a reliable source, you should consider working with naps. The overal great experience that you will not regret.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iiiamstevee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Iiiamstevee
  • 6 months ago

order summary
2 cialis 20mg
5 nolvadex 20mg
3 clenbuterol 40mg
1 clomid 50
3 proviron 25mg
3hcg 5000iu

I use cialis nolvadex clomid hcg and proviron in my pct
No drop in size and strength
and Sex drive didn’t affected
using cialis make better performance in sex
and the proviron maintain the muscle hardness
Also using clenbuterol to maintain the bodyfat low
all stuff are legit and will buy again

Communication & Ordering process

good
quick response in email and fast delivery
it takes only a week to receive my package

Items ordered

2 cialis 20mg
5 nolvadex 20mg
3 clenbuterol 40mg
1 clomid 50
3 proviron 25mg
3hcg 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

really good

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MattWVU
  • 6 months ago

Napsgear is time and time again my go to. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I'm over 30 for 30 for fully came through orders and I wouldn't recommend any other supplier but these guys. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps offers an online chat system in which you get IMMEDIATE answers to any questions you may have. Their support team is extremely helpful and gets right on the case if there is a mishap with an order or something does not ship out in 1-2 days. Communication and support A+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very basic and discreet, no way of telling what's in the package. Everything is cushioned to prevent breakage. Gets through customs everytime.

Items ordered

organon sust 30 amps
SIS labs mast 200
SIS labs eq300
Dragon pharma tren ace
Alpha pharma healthcare test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

As for the sust, organon is a POWERHOUSE. quality is for through the roof on this brands sustanon and it is very worth the price. I remain less bloated while still gaining weight from the different esters of test. It does exactly what I need it to do.

SIS labs has proven to me over and over again that it is quality gear and it has inside what is posted. The we spikes my appetite and vascularity through the roof and the masteron has shown to keep me lean and mean while dieting. Also, coming from Europe it hits my door within 5-7 days max.

Dragon pharma tren ace I got as a replacement while they were out of alpha pharma healthcare tren ace which is my usual go to. However this is an AMAZING substitute. I wake up every morning looking shredded and I can taste that bitter ass tren while shooting.

Alpha pharma healthcare test prop as well as any alpha pharma healthcare product is always dosed correctly and is my favorite in my opinion lab out there.

Additional commentary

I would never go to anyone except naps. They have came through for me with 30+ orders and never failed me. Placing another order this week since my favorite rip blend generas andro mix is on half off sale definitely an awesome deal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • smitha9179's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • smitha9179
  • 6 months ago

Overall great source that I've been using for years. Received every packaged I've ordered plus you cant beat their prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Always hear back within 24 hours, never had a problem getting in contact with Naps.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came discrete and packaged tightly. live in the US and it took about 3.5 weeks to recieve products.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Deca 300
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Definatly can tell the prodcut is working in just a few weeks. 8 more weeks to see how the whole cycle is but so far everything is going great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DOGGED1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • DOGGED1
  • 6 months ago

I ordered several different compounds from NAPS and received everything in a prompt and discrete manner. I have been ordering all of my compounds from NAPS for three years now and I have received everything that I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is clear and concise and the support is prompt and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Naps always discreetly packages all of their deliveries and their shipping time is fast.

Items ordered

Decca, Primabolen, Test, Anadroll.

Product effectivenes and experience

I order primarily Geneza products. I have had good results from all of their compounds and my philosophy is that if it's not broke don't fix it. Additionally, I do a blast and cruse cycle. I have been doing this for three years and have gone from 230 to 265 pounds.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Possum24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Possum24
  • 6 months ago

I have been using naps gear for a few years now. Their customer service is awesome and their products are high quality.

Communication & Ordering process

I received a broken vial and they offered me a free replacement or credit. I took the credit because I know I’d order from them again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and well done. Not sure how the vial cracked.

Items ordered

Cyp 250
CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

Cyp is showing good muscle gains and CY3 is cutting some fat. Cy3 ed, cyp 3xw.

Additional commentary

I use naps for all my gear. They’re reliable and trustworthy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 335_lifestyle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • 335_lifestyle
  • 6 months ago

Always comes on time, never have any issues with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to deal with this because everything always goes smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

Test200
tren200
deca200
arimidex geneza
climid geneza

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great did the 3 month cycle and put on what i expected to put on!

Additional commentary

highly recommend, these are the only guys I would go to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rippedfuel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • rippedfuel
  • 6 months ago

Always delivered. Fast and affordable. Great customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service. Highly responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet safe packaging

Items ordered

Dragon pharm test-e 250
Tren-Are 100
Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality!
8 weeks
Tren eod 50mg
Test eod 250mg
Anadrol 50mg preworkout

Additional commentary

Always get just what I ordered and they have great deals and great customer support

I recommend shopping here!
  • 9lives9's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 9lives9
  • 6 months ago

Always good again loads ordered came from different sources worldwide and all came timely and well packaged.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and protected

Items ordered

Modanefil
Kamagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing wouldnt order from anywhere else

Additional commentary

Look this is my 4th review, JUST DO IT

I recommend shopping here!
  • RapidResults27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • RapidResults27
  • 6 months ago

Whenever I order from NAPSGEAR.org I get my packages fast and complete. If I ever have any issues (which is rare) I can reach out to NAPSHELP.com and they Always get my problem handled super quick. Most of the time when I do my order I get everything and theres never really any problems. You just can't beat their service. Its fast and straight to the point! Thanks NAPS!!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome Support! Every time I reach out to them they get back to me super fast and are always very helpful to resolve and needs I have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brown packaged and very discrete -every time!

Items ordered

Tbols, TestE300, TestE500, Arimidex .

Product effectivenes and experience

The best quality period! Everything I order from Napsgear.org is very potent. I feel the quality of every product as soon as I take it. Weather its oil or orals. Thanks Naps!!

Additional commentary

The best site period. Fast service, all the great brands and I feel the most confortable when ordering from them because I know they back everything up with great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cwoody5785's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Cwoody5785
  • 6 months ago

I initially purchased 1 10 ml. Dragon pharma Cypionate, 300 10 mg. Winny tabs, 1 10 ml. Pharmacom Winny,. The cypionate was great, but I wasn't seeing what I'm familiar with out of the Winny tabs or 10 ml. They promptly gave me an $84 credit and free shipping. I then got dragon pharma 300 EQ (awesome), and 10 ml. 100 mg. Winny, which was no good. They promptly told me to pick another bottle of WINSTROL, so I got a bottle of dragon pharma 50 Winny, and it's the shit. It was frustrating, but I HV to admit, the customer service folks were patient and very helpful. They stood behind their products and gave me free shipping. Awesome

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service was awesome

Items ordered

See above

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jekyll209's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jekyll209
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kenhearth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • kenhearth
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rodrigomp10's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • rodrigomp10
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BigDawg42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • BigDawg42
  • 6 months ago

Just finished up my cycle using naps geneza pharm test cyp 250. I was nervous after reading some of the reviews but it turned out being a great product. yielded some great results for me and i saw some real noticeable gains. I also so a pretty great increase in my overall strength, all of my lifts went up! Overall i would recommend this product and naps as well. I have never had trouble with them and my shipment was always on time.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support and fast communication

Items ordered

Geneza Pharm Test Cyp 250

I recommend shopping here!
  • guzgom's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • guzgom
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DDevonjp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DDevonjp
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hussain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hussain
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mello4579's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • mello4579
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

My #1 source for everything. Great products, top of the line quality and great costumer service. Been useing them for years

  • BigDaddy54's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • BigDaddy54
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

NAPS has completely changed my gear-buying experience. I used to buy elsewhere and there were frequent little disappointments until eventually I didn't receive one order at all. Many attempts at communication went unanswered. A friend recommended Napsgear and I have been thrilled with them. Customer service at NAPS is unbelievable. All products that I have used have been very effective.

  • sturgiogarcia123's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 
  • sturgiogarcia123
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JuicyJ817's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • JuicyJ817
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shaneharwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Shaneharwell
  • 6 months ago

Naps gear use to be at the top of the rating's list, now they have declined majorly. Not a good company anymore. Underdosed gear,I had them lab tested myself,, they have picture contests to give customers a chance to win gear, but it's rigged and they let people cheat their way to winning. I've tried contacting them 3 times about issues and they dont respond. Takes forever to get packages.

Communication & Ordering process

Not good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet, missing items though

Items ordered

Tren ace
Dbol
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is shit. Lumps and swells. Underdosed

Additional commentary

If you are from the US, buy local! Support your local companies, ships gast and high quality. Look under US domestic sources! ALSO, they bribe people to leave good reviews by giving them 30% off orders. So most of these reviews are false.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • John0809's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • John0809
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Chrisg888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chrisg888
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • crafalko1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • crafalko1
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.