napsgear.org

  • 86.82
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.6
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 86.82
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12471
    • Views: 1217044
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • crafalko1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • crafalko1
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bodybuilder33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Bodybuilder33
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GingerLee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GingerLee
  • 5 months ago

Order never received. Chased up Napsgear who refused to provide any tracking info or proof of delivery and refuse to resend. Avoid at all costs unless you want to get scammed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • shockey98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • shockey98
  • 5 months ago

So...I've had great luck with Naps in the past....this time not so much. Their lab tested gear always feels as it should...so no problems with the products. However I placed an order a month ago and it has yet to ship. They sent me a tracking number 8 days after I sent payment. This tracking number was never associated with any package and could not be found in any package tracking system I could find. Randomly last week the status was switched back to pending. There was nothing communicated to me about this change, I only noticed due to checking my account. It has since been a week and status has not changed. I feel as if I am getting the run around and have wasted my money. I understand mistakes happen, however with no communication I have a real lack of faith they will come through.

I have NOT received my order!
  • biggerboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • biggerboy
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Napsgear.org has been awesome, Im 43 years old and have been around the block i have been using Naps for over 2 years and have put many orders in and have also referred many people there which always thank me. If you are looking for a great place to order you test, gh,tren, oh the list goes on and on. long story short i have never had an issue with ordering it come when they say in a very discreet package most of all is the quailty. Thank you Naps for being who you are.. long time customer Troy

  • Willyspotsweights's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Willyspotsweights
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • onur's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • onur
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • botter1234's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • botter1234
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • E_Gray17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • E_Gray17
  • 6 months ago

I've beI have ordered from Napsgear for years, many different orders and their products are always top notch. I always get everything by the expected delivery date if not before, which is always nice! They have excellent customer service, any time I have a question their online support team is always quick to answer anything questions I have. I refer them to all my friends. They always have a great selection and their products are always as potent as I expect. I will continue to be a repeat customer!!

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer support is always ready and eager to answer any questions or resolve any issue that I may have!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My packages have always come very discreet. Never had any issues, or problems with items not arriving.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Clen
Dragon Pharma T3
Dragon Pharma Anavar
Dragon Pharma Winstrol
Nolvadex
Ketotifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. The Clen and T3 had me shaking and sweating just like quality clen and T3 should. Stacked with the Winstrol gave me a decent cut with some gains as well. The anavar gave me decent gains and helped me further my cut. Definitely satisfied!

I recommend shopping here!
  • s0517's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • s0517
  • 6 months ago

This is the 4th time that I have ordered with Naps. I basically refuse to use anyone else. I have always received my orders within 3-4 weeks. Well with the exception of one order that I made right after Christmas. With all of the holidays, it really put a delay on it. Not their fault though. I was able to run 2 cycles with what I ordered and I was able to get a noticeable difference in size and vascularity. I have pretty deep set veins and they were finally brought out

Communication & Ordering process

I've always received super fast and helpful responses whenever I need to contact Naps. I really like the live chat feature that they have on their site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure packaging so that nothing broke. Bubble wrap. Discreet. Small. Whole nine yards.

Items ordered

Sustanon 350
TriTren 150
Proviron
EQ/Test E
Femara
Helios
CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma is great; however, GP is still the strongest and best that I used. I'd rate Dragon Pharma as #2 on my list. Adequate but not noticeably strong when compared to GP.

Additional commentary

Favorite supplier. Trusted with my business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • neo7700's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • neo7700
  • 6 months ago

Napsgear.org always gives me a great experience. You just have to be patient sometimes. I have been using them for half a decade and still going strong!

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is always prompt and accurate if I need them. My last order there were no issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and discreet as always. T/A was within 2 weeks this time around for the last couple of orders i have put through. Job well done!

Items ordered

Proviron - Provironos pharmacom labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I can tell the quality was great because I was getting shredded. Libido was higher than normal as well. I use proviron to get my sperm count back up and after 6 months sperm count went from 0 to 50 million!!!

Additional commentary

naps has always come through even though sometimes it might take a long time. Some of the products ive ordered mainly growth hormone seems to have always gotten siezed but they resend and boom I still get it product period. Naps for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Andreyfitness's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Andreyfitness
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • masterchief07's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • masterchief07
  • 6 months ago

Another long overdue review for the folks over at NAPS. This is in regard to their Hyges. To put it bluntly, NAPS has always been there for me when I needed something and has always delivered not only an excellent product, but also exceptional support throughout the entire process.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. If I have a question, they have an answer and they are always prompt to reply, usually within 48 hours, if not sooner. And of course, during the order process, they are always sure to keep you up to date. Have never had a issue once.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and arrives on time to the East Coast. Typical ETA for me is approx 10-14 days, which is fantastic! These particular Hyges I ordered a while back and they came in approx 12 days, in perfect condition, very well insulated, and incredibly secure.

Items ordered

5 x Hygetropin Kits (25x8)

Product effectivenes and experience

Sent one vial to a lab to test for purity, came back at 98% pure, 191 sequence. No somatrem Couldn't be happier with that. Took for about 12 months at 4iu's per day to assist with an shoulder ligament injury, split AM and PM. IGF-1 hovered around the 400-450 mark throughout, with baseline at around 200. Furthermore, as I've stated in the past, I noticed that clomid interrupts the process of IGF1 conversion so if you are taking clomid, don't bother taking HGH because you'll be wasting your money. I noticed this very early on and once the clomid was discontinued, IGF1 levels shot up to the 400s. All in all, NAPS' hyges are an incredible value for the price and I would happily run them again in the future.

Additional commentary

As expected, its always a pleasure to deal with NAPS. Will continue to do business with them now and into the future. Highly recommended and cannot wait to try out some of their new products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • TROLL
  • -36
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bchavez42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • bchavez42
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thenashty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Thenashty
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jrhoads1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jrhoads1234
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheInfamousX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheInfamousX
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Naps is an awesome supplier. Been using them over a year and they have always delivered quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Had an order that got held up for a little while waiting to ship. After emailing customer service they got back to me that same day and got me a tracking number for my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

GP Letrozole
GP Clomiphene
GP Proviron
GP Nolva
GP Andromix
HCG - Fertigyn 10000iu
Brand Caberlin

Product effectivenes and experience

The Products were fantastic. I kept my dose low (1mL EOD) with the andromix because this was my first cycle of a compoud other than test and i wanted to see how i reacted but it was fantastic. I started the cycle at 260lbs and was in decent shape just had a lot of fat, at the end of the cycle i was down to 220lbs and had gained a ridiculous amount of strength. Its been 3 months since my cycle, 2 since my PCT was over, and I have kept most of my strength gains. Definitely plan on running it again only at a normal dose this time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Abrams556's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Abrams556
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ransom2584's picture
  • BAN
  • -47
 
  • ransom2584
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • back40's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • back40
  • 6 months ago

I'm very happy with my most recent order from Naps. No complaints at all. I just made my order and 3 weeks later it arrived. Whole process was smooth and GP is quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing broken. Packaged tightly and arrived on time.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Masto 200
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

375 test, 300 masto, 20 SD, per wk. I switch from a different src test to gp and after 4wks i like gp better. The masto is good too.. Great for hardening. I wanted to try superdrol... I found the pumps to be just ok. I also felt bloated alot. I did see an increase in weight...gained 5lbs. Naps is still doing there thang. Good gear always has been.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • shredded1295
  • 6 months ago

Naps is by far the best source ive tried. Everything always comes on time, discreet, great prices and customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Naps support team answers right away and explains everything very well. If there is ever any issues they will fix them right away!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always on point and never any issues with missing, or broken stuff.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Cut Long 300
Dragon Pharma Clomid
Dragon Pharma Anastrozole
Dragon Pharma Winstrol
Pharmacom Tren 50

Product effectivenes and experience

2cc of Cut Long 300 per week
50mg of Winstrol per day
1-2mg of Anastrozole per week tops to keep estrogen related side away
1cc of Tren 50 twice per week for leg days

Additional commentary

Great strength, vascularity and definition! Even though i'm doing this mostly for cutting i have still put on 10-15lbs of solid muscle. Have not had an problems with estrogen at all. Right now standing at 178lbs 7% body fat, started at 198lbs 18% bodyfat. Diet and cardio have been on point while hitting all sets of failure for every exercise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • onur's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • onur
  • 6 months ago

napsgear.org excites me and continues to amaze me
package arrived in 4 days

Communication & Ordering process

fast support 7/24 thank you napsgear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

small, confidential, and fragile package

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma

1x Turanabol
1x Superdrol
3x Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

daily 40mg turanabol 20mg superdrol 10mg winstrol

I feel like a god in the workout
very pump
very strong

cycle before 150kg squat
cycle after 180kg squat

my body weight 72kg now 77kg I got so strong!

dragon pharma amazing quality !

Additional commentary

napsgear will always be my preference

I recommend shopping here!
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 6 months ago

Love naps have ordered from them on many occasions and they never fail on professionalism and high quality products. I love the GP and dragon line when it comes to products, oils very smooth and orals very potent stuff. Would recommend

Communication & Ordering process

100% got a response every time I reached out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and compact. Everything perfectly secure upon arrival.

Items ordered

GP
2x anadrol
4x EQ

Dragon pharma
3x test c
2x deca

Product effectivenes and experience

100% good on all products felt the potency from the anadrol instantly and the rest as the weeks went by.

Additional commentary

Perfect gear would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • alexaa33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alexaa33
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Napsgear has succeeded my expectations. Great prices, quick and discreet shipping, Napsgear always has a great selection. I really love their weekly specials.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never had the need to contact support or communicate with them. I just wait and my stuff had made it to me on expected time and the way I ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order shipped and arrived within two weeks of Napsgear receiving my payment. They provide tracking numbers so you're always aware of where your packages are at. The most discreet packaging I've ever seen. Love it!

Items ordered

3 x GP Stan 50
3 x GP Deca 250
3 x GP Bold 200
4 x GP Clen
3 x Trenbolone Enanthate 200
5 x Testosterone Cypionate 250
1 x Winstrol 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality . They work as intended!

Additional commentary

I am really happy with Napsgear. I highly recommend it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MattWVU
  • 6 months ago

Napsgear is time and time again my go to. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I'm over 30 for 30 for fully came through orders and I wouldn't recommend any other supplier but these guys. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do.

Communication & Ordering process

They have a live support chat which gives you an INSTANT response. Customer service does not get much better than these guys offer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and my orders have ALWAYS arrived without fail consistently over such a long amount of time.

Items ordered

alpha pharma tren ace
alpha pharma test prop
SIS labs EQ300
SIS labs mast 200
Organon sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Alpha pharma line products are consistently top notch. The tren is INSANE. Its been the best tren ive ever used and I go back to it time after time. Stupid good mass and strength gains on 50mg a day.

Organon sut is the best in the game. Highest quality pharma amps out there puts my test levels through the roof. I can feel it mentally, physically, and sexually in a week.

SIS labs not only came to my door in under 5 days, but the EQ and mast are perfectly or over dosed. The hardening up factor of the Mast plus the vascularity and appetite increase of the EQ has my body looking insane. This has been the best combo cycle ive ever run.

Additional commentary

Naps is forever and will forever be my go to source nothing but CONSISTENT quality service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • urworkoutpartner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • urworkoutpartner
  • 6 months ago

I placed my first order with Naps in Sept of 2017. Since then I have placed another 4 orders, and my last order was just a few weeks ago - July 2018. I've paid with Western Union on the last few orders, and have never had a problem.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps does have some of the best communication processes. I get an email at every step of the process: at payment pickup, processing, and shipment. The shipment email does include tracking details.

Another note: after I placed an order I sent an email requesting an addition to my order. I got a response back within the day, and the order was updated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The only thing that seems a different is that Naps does not wrap the gear in foil like I've seen other suppliers do. However, I've never had a problem with delivery. Not sure if that really makes any difference though. The packages come unmarked, and well packaged with bubble warp, where appropriate.

Items ordered

I only buy two manufacturers products: Alpha Pharma for orals and PhamaCom Labs for oils

Provibol (AP)
Oxanabol (AP)

Pharma Dro P100
Pharma Tren A100
Pharma Test T300
Pharma Test P100
Meltos - (Clen)

Product effectivenes and experience

Extremely happy with the quality. I did a lot of research before I made a decision on my purchase. I've gotten a spell of "tren cough" twice, so that makes me feel like the PharmaCom Labs gear is very potent.

Additional commentary

Naps has everything I need in one place, wonderful communication, and ships fast. Total time from when I pay for my order to when I receive in the US is approximately two weeks. I've stopped ordering from two other online markets because of the service and quality of Naps. Won't be going anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 6 months ago

I have been a loyal customer of naps for over 2 years. They are a grear source

Communication & Ordering process

Grear communication team. They respond within the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turn around time from the Europe warehouse is much better than the China warehouse to the usa.

Items ordered

Clen 40mcg. 50 tabs. From hilma biocare

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time ordering from this source. Hands down i have to admit this is the best clen i have ever had. My hands couldn't stop shaking at only 40mcg. I have used clen before at 120mcg and never got the hand shakes like this before. ..i'm actually really interested in hilm biocare now

I recommend shopping here!