napsgear.org

  • 86.11
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 8
  • 4
Delivery
  • 7.75
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.33
  • 3
    • Score: 86.11
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12663
    • Views: 1247915
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • zachm0208's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • zachm0208
  • 4 months ago

I have used naps for atleast 5 years now and never once have I had a bad experience. If anything was ever messed up on a order they compensated me very well or resent the entire order. I have recommended them to several friends and they are very well pleased with all of there service's provided. The gear is always the best quality and the pre-designed stacks have done wonders for me and takes all the thinking out of it. Even with double checking the stacks they all check out on proper dosing and proper knowledge behind each product and what it does.

Communication & Ordering process

They have always responded to all my trouble tickets or emails in very quick timely manner. If the response doesn't solve the problem they work with you until the issue is resolved. Again very happy with naps and always have a great experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All the packaging is very discreet and always gets to me with in 3 weeks of ordering the product. I always use crypto currency because the process goes alot more smooth and quicker. they always provide a tracking number so you can see when your package should arrive and when its out for delivery.

Items ordered

i have ordered everything from individual items to pre-designed kits. The last kit I ordered was the was the Super Monster Bulk A. I had amazing results i went from 200 lbs and 25% BF to 240 lbs and 16% BF. The only thing I changed about the cycle was putting the anapolon weeks 1-4 then took a 2 week break on pills to let my liver rest then ran d-bol for the last 4 weeks. i had amazing results through out the entire process. That was also with a very strick diet and weightlifting regimen to maximize results to get ready to step on stage again.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product was top of the line. There was no PIP the entire cycle and it all went in very smooth and painless. i highly recommend using naps products and other brands in their pre-designed kits. I made a rectangle of injection points I went from shoulder to glute to quad then switched sides and went quad to glute to shoulder the repeat the same sequence to give time to absorb with minimal scare tissue build up. I ran the last cycle for 14 weeks not once hitting a wall and getting stuck at a certain weight.

Additional commentary

Everytime someone ask me where to get any gear or any =thing to do with this field i always point them in the direction of naps. Naps is one of the most top trusted sites i would ever recommend due to their product quality, speedy deliver, customer care and vast knowledge on all their products. I will continue to use naps forever and refer anyone and every one to them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingo69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kingo69
  • 4 months ago

I've been using NapsGear.org since 2016 and I've never had flows in my experience with the company, even when some shipping issues happens the customer service is top notch and will make sure you're satisfied.I've used 2 other websites since 2016 and I actually regret both of them!

NapsGear.org top products and amazing services at a very reasonable price!!

Communication & Ordering process

very helpful and knowledgable, i contacted them through the live chat to ask about my shipment and was fully informed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packaged, never had any damaged item. i had a package seized by customs before and they actually ship that again for free!

Items ordered

Cenforce 150
Modafin
Cenforce 200
Cenforce Professional
Vidalista Professional
Cenforce 130

Product effectivenes and experience

as usual all products delivered all promises, no complains here.

Modafin was a new item i start to add to my usual order, and god damn it this thing will make a huge difference in your day!! in my case, Modafin was like Adderall, but without being on the edge of my nerve and just ready to fight or how Adderall makes me prefer to be alone. Modafin, however, helps me simply to just be myself more and makes it seem to be all naturally driven, and the best part is that it's not as intense and crazy as other supplements

I recommend shopping here!
  • enichi11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • enichi11
  • 4 months ago

I've been using NAPS for 6 years now and i can say I've used a variety of different brands from them and different supplements and have been happy with all of them. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do.Convenience of pay as well as tracking and customer service are always great and if i have any issues they always address them.

Communication & Ordering process

support is great as well as communication. Always available to chat and answer questions on status of order or discuss any issues with shipping or delivery. Napsgear sends out just the right amount of emails and notifications letting you know the status of your order. Checking your order progress is easily done through the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging always fast and discreet & Always arrives - Packaged well and usually 15 days to U.S. It's obvious they've put a lot of time and thought into how they package their products - by far the best protected, safest and most discreet packaging I've ever seen.

Items ordered

2 x GP Tren
2 x GP Test
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

30 days in and great results dragon pharma and Geneza brands are what I been using for the most and I must say great quality, Used tren a 350 mg per week test 300 mg per week and used hcg 500 iu each week. For 10 weeks gained good strength and 20 lbs primarily lean muscle. The tren is among the strongest i have tried.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the best, I highly recommend! They are the go to for everything, cheap and reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ckeller291's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ckeller291
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jackedup67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Jackedup67
  • 4 months ago

been using naps for years with many orders, always great to deal with, easy to order and well shipped, all products are gtg, questions handled quickly

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged well, blends in, never an issue , always delivered in a reasonable time to USA

Items ordered

gp test 250, DP cut mix, grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

been using grey tops at 4iu day along with 700 mg of the test. great results and hgh gtg was at six and had to cut back due to Carpal tunnel and some joint pain, thats how i know when i have great gear! been on this batch of hgh for 2 months along with test, dropping fat and leaning out great, best combo will drop test in few weeks and hit the cut mix with hgh

Additional commentary

always a pleasure using naps, good gear and always delivered , any question answered quick prices very reasonable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbear1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigbear1
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bashirubass's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bashirubass
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • axecap200's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • axecap200
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Let me start off by saying NAPSGEAR.ORG is the real deal and best place to get all your gear needs. Everything from the product selection and prices to their customer service to the ordering process and delivery makes it the best supplier on the market. I don't go anywhere else by Napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Napsgear's customer support is phenomenal. They answered all my questions thoroughly regarding the product specific questions and were able to provide me shipping updates. The support reps definitely made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery and packaging was fast and discrete. What I love about Napsgear is that if an order gets stopped my mail or customs, they will send out a new order. I have been ordering for 6 years and never had an issue.

Items ordered

Geneza Pharmaceuticals Anavar 10 mg tablets
Geneza Pharmaceuticals Stanozolol (Winstrol) 10 mg tablets
Geneza Pharmaceuticals T3 tablets
HGH 191 aa blue tops 100 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.
I take the 50 mg of anavar every other day because it has a short half life. The winstrol I take 10 mg every 2 days.

The T3 has really helped kickstart my metabolism and fully utilize my calories to turn into gains. I take 25 mcg every day.

I have gotten great results from the HGH blue tops 191aa. This is the second time I have ordered these kits. I take 6 ius every day. 3 ius in the morning and 3 ius before bed.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Napsgear to anyone that wants top quality products and fast service at affordable prices. Keep up the great work Napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingo69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kingo69
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jennings7113's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jennings7113
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Triumph077's picture
  • BAN
  • -27
 
  • Triumph077
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DemBiceptuals's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • DemBiceptuals
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gbrummer7's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Gbrummer7
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dmaples617's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dmaples617
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biggerstrongerfaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • biggerstrongerfaster
  • 5 months ago

Have been using napsgear for years.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond if any errors . Very friendly and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is generally quick and always discreet. Updates available on the website for shipping

Items ordered

Pharmacomm products
4EQ 500
5
Sust 300
8TPP 100
8
NPP 100

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ 1CC 2/wk - weeks 1-20
Sust 1.5cc 2/wk - weeks 1-16
TPP 1cc EOD 17-24
NPP 1cc EOD 17-24
Also ran cabasar .5 2x/wk -weeks 14-26 and anastrzle .5 2x/wk 1-26. HCG 10,000 ( 1,000/ 7 days, 500/6 days ) weeks 25-27

Additional commentary

First 16 weeks was ran as a bulk and put on a solid 10 pounds. Was meant for a lean bulk, very strict diet. Weeks 17-24 went to a cut and dropped 15 lbs.... Finished around 8-10% bodyfat and 185lbs. Very strict diet, last month was 2 miles cardio/day prior to lifting. 20 min at 7.5mph. 7 days lifting and carbs were held under 100g/day 95% of the month.
Highly recommend napsgear, even in a calorie deficit I can rely on the gear to maintain, if not still gain muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gdh21386's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • gdh21386
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hulk300
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1524
 

This is not a review it is an experiment.

  • Phatman77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • Phatman77
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gohard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Gohard
  • 5 months ago

I've ordered from Napsgear for 3 or 4 years and I've had great success with their products. My most recent order was for their pharmacom test cup and anadrol. I got 200 25mg anadrol tabs and 8 bottles of test cyp. I took 50mg anadrol 45 mjns preworkout, 300mg test cyp and 300mg eq every mon, wed, and Friday. Started at 240lbs and shot up to 279lbs in a 2 month period. Mind you I decided to pull a stunt and got married and stopped taking everything and got divorced, so I was off test for 1 year. Fucking amazing how much muscle I didn't lose after quitting the gym for so long too. I feel blessed. After a few years of not ordering anything naps was still on fucking point. Quick T/A (under 2 weeks) and tight discreet pack. Love it, thanks naps!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Seamless process if you know how to add and subtract, simple math

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discreet, nothing saying "hey look at me"

Items ordered

8x Pharmacom Test cyp 250mg (10ml)
2 x 100 tabs pharmacom anadrol 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I took 50mg anadrol 45 mjns preworkout, 300mg test cyp and 300mg eq every mon, wed, and Friday. Started at 240lbs and shot up to 279lbs in a 2 month period. I started squatting 225 for 10 and got up to 365 x 6, gained lots of strength and muscle, somewhere around 30lbs I would say.

Additional commentary

Naps has always been there for me. I'm a happy customer, I read reviews on any lab I buy, doesn't matter who you buy from, if you want good dosed shit just read up on the brand

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hulk300
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Slq18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Slq18
  • 5 months ago

I made this account just to make this review, normally I just let things go but I want to make sure no one else gets the same run around I am getting.

First, iv been a naps customer for years placed dozens of orders and everything always went smooth except 1 time out of all my orders, I didnt receive it so I emailed them and they re-sent a new one that day.

Except this time....I placed another order and never received it. Waited over a month, 33 days to be exact. Everytime I contact support they just copy and paste the tracking information that I can easily see myself, and then tell me to wait another week.

Its not even the money that's the issue it's how they are treating a customer of many years, with as many orders placed as I have.

I am not sure if they have new management/staff or what but things have definitely changed for naps. I'll be trying other sources from now on.

I have NOT received my order!
  • pbroszki's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • pbroszki
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • W84gnz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • W84gnz
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • W84gnz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • W84gnz
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anatrainer281's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • anatrainer281
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Smoothunknown's picture
  • BAN
  • -14
 
  • Smoothunknown
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ducati552's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • ducati552
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.