napsgear.org

  • 86.32
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 8.4
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.2
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
    • Score: 86.32
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12622
    • Views: 1240395
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jsk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jsk
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rosco100's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Rosco100
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 4 months ago

Another package received and i am very impressed with the products . Ordered something new that i never tried before and really its a bomb. I highly recommend it!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

As always great and smooth. Helpful all the way!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed secure and safe . Got here faster than i was expected.

Items ordered

Pharmacom MIX 5
Pharmacom OXY 50
Pharmacom Halotestos

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running 2 weeks on 2 weeks off and again 2 weeks on cycles for strength gains . Doing 1cc of Pharma MIX 5 1-2hr before workout with 1cc of injectable OXY 50 and 20mg of Halotest ed . Never did cycle like hat before but i wanted to try to increase my bench press by 50lbs and its been reached in less than 2 weeks . I still have 2 more weeks to go and I love it. Pharma MIX 5 must be the strongest compound i ever tried and u can feel it 1-2hr after the shot . It very fast acting stuff and half life is about 4hr so just to maintain my test all the time i am also doing additional 200 of test cyp a week.

Additional commentary

I cant wait to order by gear for summer cycle . I been very pleased and always satisfied with the service and quality of the products . Thanks NAPS!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigJason99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigJason99
  • 4 months ago

I heard about Napsgear.org from a buddy about 2 years ago. From my first order back then, all the way until my most recent order this source is 1000% legit. Besides always sending exactly what I order, they have fantastic promotions all the time. The product of the week deals are great if the timing is right. My most recent order was for sustanon 250, tren e, proviron, arimidex, clomid, and pct tabs. Everything came within 15 days of placing my order. Packaged discreetly when arrived with no damage to any of the products. I will continue to order from Napsgear.org as long as they are open. They have never let me down and there is no other source I would trust with my money.

Communication & Ordering process

From placing my order, payment processing, and any questions along the way they were there to answer any and all questions right away. Communication is always great with Napsgear.org

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packaged to protect contents from damage. Discreet to pass thru customs with no problems. Tracking given with payment confirmation so you can watch your package the whole way.

Items ordered

50 1ml amps sustanon 250
4 10ml trenbolone enanthate 200mg
30 1ml amps tren acetate 100mg
1 100 tabs pct
1 100 tabs proviron
4 25 tabs arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products came packaged as they should with batch numbers, expiration dates, ingredients, etc. I also get bloodwork before I start the cycle, then monitor my blood every 4 weeks during the cycle. The lab results do not lie. Every time my numbers reflect the quality of the products I'm using. You have to be able to trust a source for things your putting into your body. I promise this source will not let you down.

Additional commentary

Napsgear.org is a legit reliable source that never lets me down. I plan on switching from my current regimen to hgh soon. Knowing the cost involved there is only one source I would trust to give that much money to. Napsgear.org all the way

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sye89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Sye89
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thor-bred's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thor-bred
  • 4 months ago

Napsgear is always my go-to for high quality gear. Have had over 20 successful orders in the past. Alpha Pharma and Dragon Pharma are my top two favorites. Always receive exactly what I ordered in about 2-3 weeks and the quality of the gear is like no other. Napsgear is the place to go if you want top notch gear for amazing prices and customer service. They accept orders and give tracking in about 2 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Confirm payment the same day, and tracking is provided within 2 days usually. Customer support ALWAYS gets back promptly if any issue arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Like I said, over 20 orders now and every one has landed flawlessly. Always had all the contents I ordered and land in 2-3 weeks

Items ordered

2x Alpha-Pharma Test E
1x Alpha-Pharma Test Prop
1x Alpha-Pharma Tren Ace
10x Alpha-Pharma Test Suspension Amps
2x Alpha-Pharma Arimidex
1x Alpha-Pharma Clomid
1x Alpha-Pharma Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on my 4th week now. Front loaded my cycle with Test prop/Tren ace 50/50 ED for 20 days. Gained 15 pounds of lean mass. Vascularity, sex drive, energy levels, strength, endurance are all THROUGH THE ROOF!!! Going to run 500mg/ week of test e for the rest of the cycle. I use a test Suspension amp every Monday morning workout. Starts my Monday off feeling like superman and sets the pace for the entire week. Alpha-Pharma is my go-to every cycle. .5mg and 10mg nolva eod and feeling great, no gyno or anything else whatsoever

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the place to go for the highest quality gear. Excellent customer service which has earned me their lifetime support. Would recommend to everyone. They have some awesome discount promos too I would highly recommend checking out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclemonkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclemonkey
  • 4 months ago

Naps is always my first go to source. I have used many others and always come back. So here is my review of a recent order and how the products worked for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always very responsive and concise. They have never left me hanging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only a couple weeks and packaging was discreet. Not going to say how. But they know what they are doing.

Items ordered

Augmentin 625 mg
Azee 250 mg
GP Phenyl 100
HCG - Fertigyn 5000iu
Cialis Soft Tabs 20 mg
PHARMA NOLT 300
PHARMA TREN E200

Product effectivenes and experience

So as far as the injectables. I took the Pharmacom Tren about 600mg/week, along with 750mg/week of sustanon(from another source) and Phamacom NOLT about 150mg/week(for a little bit of a longer ester here) and GP Phenyl was 200mg week for joint issues. (since I have some hurting joints at my age)

So I did a 8 week cycle because I blast and cruise, and since I can't handle Tren longer than that. In that amount of time I gained about 15 lbs and strength increases were quite a bit. Of course I had the tren dreams that got crazy intense at times. So I know it's good stuff. I used the HCG towards the end of my cycle. About 1000iu/week. and then afterwards for a couple weeks.

For the other things I ordered. I use the cialis on the weekends sometimes, but only need half of that 20mg pill for it to work all weekend. GF and others dont complain. :)

Then i use the Azee(azithromicyn) and the Augmentin for when I get sick on occasion and/or possible small injection related things. It clears anything up fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pbroszki's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • pbroszki
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mv8980's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • mv8980
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • botter1234's picture
  • TROLL
  • -35
 
  • botter1234
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pbroszki's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • pbroszki
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thegains253's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Thegains253
  • 4 months ago

This is definitely my go to site, I use lite coin to buy and get 25% off for doing so. It cost $25 flat to ship and they usually do a great job packaging. I've received 11 orders so far and have had just a couple get grabbed by customs. I supplied the letter to naps and they reshipped in which I received both which is nice.

Communication & Ordering process

Order was reshipped from china customs picking it up, they quickly reshipped and got back with me within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything was tight and protected.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test cypionate 250mg/ml
Dragon Pharma Deca 500
Dianabol 20mg 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything works great for a nice lean bulk., I use 300mg/week deca 600mg test and 40mg of d bol per day for 12 week cycles. I already have arimadex which I take on cycle at .5mg eod ( every other day) and clomid as my PCT (post cycle therapy) at 100mg a day for 30 days after the cycle. Clomid or HCG is a must for post cycle to restore testosterone levels and enlarge your testes back to normal or even bigger.

Additional commentary

Try this stack! if you are trying to bulk this is my favorite. do not exceed 400mg deca and 750 test per week. lower doses keep your receptors alive. if you cut out d bol you can take 16 weeks of deca test, arimadex safely.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pitbullgym101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • pitbullgym101
  • 4 months ago

once again Naps gear delivers another quality product top notch, great properly dosed gear, pharma grade stuff. should be in the top 10 on here for sure sad to see that they have moved down when they are such a reputable supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

none needed, but always there when you may have a concern.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

HGH 4 days to my mail box other gear was about 2-2 1/2 weeks to door.

Items ordered

HGH blue tops x2
HGH grey tops x5
GP Tren 200 x2
gp test x8
pharmacom Dbol x4
GP adex x3
GP exemestane x1

Product effectivenes and experience

HGH blue, grey (ones i've used) are absolutely pharma grade GH got the numb hands frequently 2 1/2 weeks into it at 4iu's a day now at 6iu's ED pinned twice daily, the HGH ran with GP Test and GP Tren yield absolutely phenominal results in leaning out and the vascularity is through the roof RBC's are up for sure. pumps are insane and tightening in the wrist get to the point where i have to stop workouts for a few minutes to regain feeling in my hands from the GH the Dbol from pharmacom i ran last cycle pumps were phenomenal i blasted and cruised onto this cycle and am up about 46 pounds in 5 months ran bulking first now cutting for summer with the GH 6iu's/ED Tren 600/wk test 500/wk for 12 weeks and then onto PCT with continued HGH use.

Additional commentary

cant go wrong with naps try them and you wont be disappointed hope they stick around for years to come.

thanks naps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackedup67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Jackedup67
  • 4 months ago

long time naps user, never an issue, professional with great pricing

Communication & Ordering process

excellent support when needed, always quick response on questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great packaging never broken never seizure

Items ordered

gp tren, dp tren, dp sust, dp cyp, dp cut ,gp sust

Product effectivenes and experience

held off on review till items used kicked in had test results completed while on dp cyp and they were positive for someone 25yrs younger great gear always

Additional commentary

would and will continue to use naps recommend for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gettingbig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 250
 
  • Gettingbig
  • 4 months ago

I was lucky to get in on a promo from naps while they were still here.
I got 5 vials of testosterone cypionate dragon pharma.
I needed to filter it that's why I believe that they were giving it away but it was great testosterone cypionate.
I used it for my trt and used the remainder for a cycle at 500mg a week and results were as expected from a 250mg/ml product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication between naps and me is great I know everyone on a first name basis and the girls know me well and always take good care of me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pac arrived around 21 days I don't really remember but I believe that it was under a month.

Items ordered

None I was lucky enough to get in on a promo and got 5 vials of testosterone cypionate dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The product arrived with floaters but I just filtered the 5 vials and the quality was great I started using dragon pharma products after this promo

Additional commentary

I would like to thank napsgear.org for the testosterone it was very generous and held me over for awhile. The testosterone cypionate was also a great product and all dragon products ive used since have been really good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dromeo1209's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dromeo1209
  • 4 months ago

I just finished running Dragon Brand Anadrol, Winstrol, NPP, with Pharmacom Sustanon. The results are ridiculous. Strength is unreal. Gained 10 lbs. of clean muscle. I also ran Arimadex and Dostinex with the stack which helped tremendously. Cycle ran 10 weeks and I’m gonna cruise for 6 weeks and jump on Tren and Masteron (Dragon brand) and stack with Pharmacom Sustanon 500mg. Looking forward to it. When I placed my order for the Sustanon it got caught up in Customs twice. After the second time Napsgear said I can substitute something else, which I did. Ended up going with Dragon brand Deca 500mg. They were great with the communication and quick with their responses. I haven’t been disappointed yet with Naps. I don’t understand how they have such a low rating on this site but I rate them 100!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick and reliable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always on point.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Sustanon 500mg, Dragon Brand Trenbolone, NPP, Arimadex, Aromasin, Anadrol, Deca & Winstrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Dragon Brand and also like Pharmacom. I just ran NPP, Sustanon, Winstrol, Anadrol, Dostinex and Arimadex for 10 weeks. No PCT this time around. I’m gonna cruise on the Sustanon for 6 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mello4579's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • mello4579
  • 4 months ago

I have another review for Napsgear. I have nothing but good things to say about them. I have tried many different sites and have always stuck with Naps for over 8 years and hoping to keep ordering for many more

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication with them. Always answer my questions in a timely manner and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually arrives in couple weeks and always discreet and wrapped very carefully.

Items ordered

GP helios, DP masteron 200mg, DP Sust 350mg, Winstrol 50mg, SIS Pct blend, DP Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

DP Proviron daily with Sust 350 every 3rd day with Mast 200 every 3rd day and Winny50 daily . I've been back on is stack for the past month. My weight jumped up dramatically and im getting stronger every day. I can tell the helios is working after couple weeks. Belly fat is going away

Additional commentary

Naps had the best prices and deals plus awesome discounts with a wide variety of brands to choose from

I recommend shopping here!
  • throttlethumb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • throttlethumb
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rexmeister31's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Rexmeister31
  • 4 months ago

I’ve been ordering from Naps going on about 4 years now. My go to product has always been Geneza but I decided to branch out this last time around. This time I bought enough for a couple of cycles:
PharmaCom - Test E 500, Sust 500, Test C250
Dragon Pharma - Test E 250 (6 bottles)
GP - Oral Tren, Oral Turinabol, Nolva & Clomid tabs
AlphaPharma- Nolva, Clomid

Let me tell you, PharmaCom oils are leeegiiitt! I ran PharmaCom for my first cycle and felt great.. even better than GP in my opinion. Ran the GP Nolva & Clomid for PCT and was pretty disappointed. Felt super sluggish and increased the dosage l, still nothing. So I ended up using the AlphaPharma stuff and got outta my slump. I’m waiting for my next cycle to use the DragonPharma and will be sure to update.
Turinabol was used for the 1st couple of weeks to get me going but I didn’t like how it felt on my liver so I tossed that and the Tren, I’d rather not risk it.
Overall, GP oils are very good, PharmaCom is just as good if not better. GP Nolva & Clomid I’ll never order again. AlphaPharma Nolva & Clomid gets a thumbs up. Can’t really say much about GP Turinabol & Tren.

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer service is fairly quick to reply.. always been professional and seems that they’re willing to rectify any problems you encounter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet. Only once did I have an issue with a package being seized. As soon as I reached out to them they offered to resend the package for free so it worked out just fine. Otherwise I’ve always received my packages all typically in about 2-3 weeks. Just a heads up, if you order different brands, sometimes it ships from different places so your order might be broken up but they do a pretty good job at letting you know when they’re coming and where it’s coming from.

Items ordered

PharmaCom - Test E 500, Sust 500, Test C250
Dragon Pharma - Test E 250 (6 bottles)
GP - Oral Tren, Oral Turinabol, Nolva & Clomid tabs
AlphaPharma- Nolva, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza oils- Great
PharmaCom oils- Great
DragonPharma oils- will update
GP Nolva & Clomid- no bueno
AlphaPharma Nolva & Clomid - good

Additional commentary

Oh yeah they also run Product of the Week specials where you get to vote for a product to be 50% off, that’s why I got all the DragonPharma stuff, can’t wait to see how that works out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingsire7's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Kingsire7
  • 4 months ago

Napsgear ratings don’t seem as high as the used to be when I started ordering from them two or three years ago. I really have no idea why because the QUALITY and PRICE is unbeatable. When putting something like steroids inside your body it’s so important that you can trust the safety of the product! I trust napsgear with my life clearly. I’ve only had great experiences. I will only recommend naps to anyone looking to buy gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is via email when payment is received and as products ship. No other communications were needed. No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very discreet. They really pack it so nothing moves or breaks in transition. Everything came perfectly.

Items ordered

Pharma:
Bold 500
Mix m
Nan d600
Tren a
Prim 200
Sust 500
Letro

Dragon pharma
Dbol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a cycle of all this combined for 12 weeks.
750 test
300 mix m
300 nan d600
300 tren a
200 prim
And did 4 weeks of dbol at 50.

The quality is excellent. My gains remain even when I cycle off. I know their products are lab tested. It’s great.

Additional commentary

Order from naps. You won’t be disappointed. Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anonbuyer2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Anonbuyer2018
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AllAboutIt412's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • AllAboutIt412
  • 4 months ago

THE BEST

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always very fast and accurate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks. 1 package got held up so they replaced it as soon as they could.

Items ordered

4x HCG 10,000iu
SIS LABS
6x Durabolin 300
8x Test Depot 300
3x Anavar 10
8x Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon 250 x2/week (wk 1-12)
Anavar 10 x 10/day (wk 8-12)
HCG - PCT

Sustanon started working right away, slight acne on my shoulders as usual, always horny, great blood flow. Went up 11 pounds in the first 4 weeks with a little water retention. Bench press, Deadlift, Squat increased back to PR.
I've ordered these same compounds from this same lab from naps and they're always great quality.

Additional commentary

NAPS customer for life

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • shredded1295
  • 4 months ago

It’s has been over three years of me ordering through Naps and everything has always been on point. I have over 31 orders with them and only twice have I had problems which they immediately fixed. Their inventory is amazing and so is the quality of the labs they carry. Every time I have ordered with them everything came on time and discreetly packaged. Their customer support is great too!

Communication & Ordering process

24 hour support and always there to help you whether it’s right away through chat or email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and well packaged to avoid breaking anything. Always on time as well without needing to sign for it.

Items ordered

All Dragon Pharma this time.
Nolva
Tritren
Sustanon 350
Arimidex
Winstrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently taking 1cc of sustanon 350 twice a week, 100mg, anastrozole 1mg twice a week.

Great strength and size from the sust while staying lean with the winny. Anastrozole keeps me from bloating which the Enanthate ester always does that to me. Will blast the Nolva for pct when I get my HCG with my exemistane as well.

Additional commentary

Amazing supplier, many forms or payments and everything guaranteed to get to you one way or the other. Will never go to any other source besides Naps!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thor-bred's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thor-bred
  • 4 months ago

Napsgear is always my go-to for high quality gear. Have had over 20 successful orders in the past. Alpha Pharma and Dragon Pharma are my top two favorites. Always receive exactly what I ordered in about 2-3 weeks and the quality of the gear is like no other. Napsgear is the place to go if you want top notch gear for amazing prices and customer service. They accept orders and give tracking in about 2 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Confirm payment the same day, and tracking is provided within 2 days usually. Customer support ALWAYS gets back promptly if any issue arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Like I said, over 20 orders now and every one has landed flawlessly. Always had all the contents I ordered and land in 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

2x Alpha-Pharma Test E
1x Alpha-Pharma Test Prop
1x Alpha-Pharma Tren Ace
10x Alpha-Pharma Tren Suspension Amps
2x Alpha-Pharma Arimidex
1x Alpha-Pharma Clomid
1x Alpha-Pharma Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on my 4th week now. Front loaded my cycle with Test prop/Tren ace 50/50mg ED for 20 days. Gained 15 pounds of lean mass. Vascularity, sex drive, energy levels, strength, endurance are all THROUGH THE ROOF!!! Going to run 500mg/ week of test e for the rest of the cycle. I use a Tren Suspension amp every Monday morning workout. 2 words: Life. Changing. Starts my Monday off feeling like superman and sets the pace for the entire week. Alpha-Pharma is my go-to every cycle.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the place to go for the highest quality gear. Excellent customer service which has earned me their lifetime support. Would recommend to everyone. They have some awesome discount promos too I would highly recommend checking out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • umadbro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • umadbro
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 35tymutter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • 35tymutter
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tradenet777's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • Tradenet777
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ramblin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ramblin
  • 4 months ago

Napsgear has always been my go to and this most recent order has only confirmed that no only can they be trusted with small orders, but they deliver the goods on large orders as well and their products are definitely the real deal.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. I received an invalid tracking number (there was a semi-colon where a number should be) and when I submitted a ticket I received a response within the hour with the correct tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging. Nothing rattled or was loose, everything was intact and there was no way to tell what was inside.

Items ordered

HGH Grey Tops (10 kits)
Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate 400
Geneza Pharm Helios
Geneza Pharm Tren Enanthate 200
Geneza Pharm Masteron 200 (50 prop/150 enanth)

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dragon Pharma and Geneza Pharma stuff has always been good and this run has been no different. The test is smooth despite being 400mg/mL and I started seeing good results after 3 weeks. I have been running the tren and masteron for about 3-4 weeks now, as well, and I am starting to get some serious striations in my shoulders and across my chest along with sick vascularity. I have not started the Helios yet this cycle but I have used it before and it works fast. The plan is to run 600 mg test E, 600 mg Tren E and 400 mg Mast for 16 weeks leading up to summer, alternating the Helios with T3 every two weeks. I will also be running the HGH at 6ius for the next 6 months, which brings to me to why I am writing this review in the first place...

These gray tops are insane. I had previously ordered two kits of the gray tops a few months back to a) test out the brand to see if it was legit and b) to help treat some rotator issues I was having after fooling around on a flying trapeze course on a cruise. I used a very conservative dose of 2iu/day along with 25mcg T3 and about 200-250 mg Test E. The first couple weeks I did not notice anything, but being a low dose for such a short amount of time I was not expecting any thing crazy. Beginning week 3 and 4 I noticed that the pain in my shoulders (which had been severe to the point where I couldn't even roll over in bed) started to subside. By week 6 the pain was 90% gone and my ROM was almost 100%, too.

This was great. Mission accomplished... but I had 8 more weeks left of HGH at this dose so why stop? What I noticed off the 2iu/day (I never increased the dose from the original 6 weeks) was that my recovery times between workouts were virtually non-existent (I'm in my mid-thirties, so this is a big deal), my mood was elevated, I was energized and -this is the best part- I was getting clearly defined abs. Now I have never had a six-pack despite working out and using gear for over 15 years, mostly because I don't do cardio and never "diet" properly. I tend to have a cheat meal every night and then eat sugary snacks before bed. Despite this, the fat started melting off of my stomach and my abs became distinctly visible. I was also getting new vascularity in places I had never observed it (triceps, quads, chest) which added to this ripped look I really didn't deserve. Due to these results from the initial trial, I ordered 10 more kits which I am now ramping up to 6iu/day. I am doing increases of 0.5iu/day per week and am currently at 4iu. I am finally getting some tingling in my fingers that I've always heard about at higher doses and am continuing to shed fat, although the tren and masteron are definitely helping.

Additional commentary

Naps has come through on deliveries more times than I can count and their gear has always been solid but even that can't make a person 100% comfortable ordering bulk HGH. I can now say after having taken the risk and put out the cash that at least the gray tops they sell are legit and worth every penny. I would highly recommend anyone who wants to take the plunge and doesn't have the cash for brand name gh go with the gray tops.

I recommend shopping here!