napsgear.org

  • 86.32
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 8.4
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.2
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
    • Score: 86.32
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12622
    • Views: 1240396
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • DemBiceptuals's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • DemBiceptuals
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gbrummer7's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Gbrummer7
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dmaples617's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dmaples617
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biggerstrongerfaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • biggerstrongerfaster
  • 3 months ago

Have been using napsgear for years.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond if any errors . Very friendly and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is generally quick and always discreet. Updates available on the website for shipping

Items ordered

Pharmacomm products
4EQ 500
5
Sust 300
8TPP 100
8
NPP 100

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ 1CC 2/wk - weeks 1-20
Sust 1.5cc 2/wk - weeks 1-16
TPP 1cc EOD 17-24
NPP 1cc EOD 17-24
Also ran cabasar .5 2x/wk -weeks 14-26 and anastrzle .5 2x/wk 1-26. HCG 10,000 ( 1,000/ 7 days, 500/6 days ) weeks 25-27

Additional commentary

First 16 weeks was ran as a bulk and put on a solid 10 pounds. Was meant for a lean bulk, very strict diet. Weeks 17-24 went to a cut and dropped 15 lbs.... Finished around 8-10% bodyfat and 185lbs. Very strict diet, last month was 2 miles cardio/day prior to lifting. 20 min at 7.5mph. 7 days lifting and carbs were held under 100g/day 95% of the month.
Highly recommend napsgear, even in a calorie deficit I can rely on the gear to maintain, if not still gain muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gdh21386's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • gdh21386
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hulk300
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1508
 

This is not a review it is an experiment.

  • Phatman77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • Phatman77
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gohard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Gohard
  • 3 months ago

I've ordered from Napsgear for 3 or 4 years and I've had great success with their products. My most recent order was for their pharmacom test cup and anadrol. I got 200 25mg anadrol tabs and 8 bottles of test cyp. I took 50mg anadrol 45 mjns preworkout, 300mg test cyp and 300mg eq every mon, wed, and Friday. Started at 240lbs and shot up to 279lbs in a 2 month period. Mind you I decided to pull a stunt and got married and stopped taking everything and got divorced, so I was off test for 1 year. Fucking amazing how much muscle I didn't lose after quitting the gym for so long too. I feel blessed. After a few years of not ordering anything naps was still on fucking point. Quick T/A (under 2 weeks) and tight discreet pack. Love it, thanks naps!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Seamless process if you know how to add and subtract, simple math

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discreet, nothing saying "hey look at me"

Items ordered

8x Pharmacom Test cyp 250mg (10ml)
2 x 100 tabs pharmacom anadrol 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I took 50mg anadrol 45 mjns preworkout, 300mg test cyp and 300mg eq every mon, wed, and Friday. Started at 240lbs and shot up to 279lbs in a 2 month period. I started squatting 225 for 10 and got up to 365 x 6, gained lots of strength and muscle, somewhere around 30lbs I would say.

Additional commentary

Naps has always been there for me. I'm a happy customer, I read reviews on any lab I buy, doesn't matter who you buy from, if you want good dosed shit just read up on the brand

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hulk300
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Slq18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Slq18
  • 3 months ago

I made this account just to make this review, normally I just let things go but I want to make sure no one else gets the same run around I am getting.

First, iv been a naps customer for years placed dozens of orders and everything always went smooth except 1 time out of all my orders, I didnt receive it so I emailed them and they re-sent a new one that day.

Except this time....I placed another order and never received it. Waited over a month, 33 days to be exact. Everytime I contact support they just copy and paste the tracking information that I can easily see myself, and then tell me to wait another week.

Its not even the money that's the issue it's how they are treating a customer of many years, with as many orders placed as I have.

I am not sure if they have new management/staff or what but things have definitely changed for naps. I'll be trying other sources from now on.

I have NOT received my order!
  • pbroszki's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • pbroszki
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • W84gnz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • W84gnz
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • W84gnz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • W84gnz
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anatrainer281's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • anatrainer281
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Smoothunknown's picture
  • BAN
  • -14
 
  • Smoothunknown
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ducati552's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • ducati552
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • musclepup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclepup
  • 3 months ago

After Thanksgiving, I signed up to go on a Caribbean cruise the first week of February. I wanted to trim some body fat, so I used Tren E 200 by Dragon Pharma, Sustanon 350 by Dragon Pharma, and CY3 by Dragon Pharma. I previously ordered the products. When I ordered them, I received the shipments within ten days which was quicker than the projected 15 business days. The shipments came in unidentifiable packaging. I ran an 8-week cycle of 1ml of tren E 200 and .5ml of Sustanon 350 twice a week. I also used 2 CY3 pills a day and cycled them two weeks on and two weeks off for the 8-week period. I used 1g of arimidex twice a week and ended the cycle with a PCT. Obviously, I combined the products with a low calorie diet and cardio in addition to lifting. I started the cycle weighing 235 lbs and dropped to a lean 220 lbs by the end of the cycle. I was very happy with the shipping, the products, and the results. The only side effects I experienced from the tren was insomnia and night sweats. I didn’t have any other problems from the tren, sustanon, or CY3. I had a great experience with Naps and would order from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

The order confirmation arrived immediately after I placed the order. I also received notifications of the acceptance of the payment and the tracking code when the products shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived in discreet and safe packaging. Everything inside the package was securely wrapped and in great condition.

Items ordered

Tren E 200 by Dragon Pharma
Sustanon 350 by Dragon Pharma
CY3 by Dragon Pharma
Arimidex by Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very happy with the quality of the products. I ran an 8-week cycle of 1ml of tren E 200 and .5ml of Sustanon 350 twice a week. I also used 2 CY3 pills a day and cycled them two weeks on and two weeks off for the 8-week period. I used 1g of arimidex twice a week and ended the cycle with a PCT. Obviously, I combined the products with a low calorie diet and cardio in addition to lifting. I started the cycle weighing 235 lbs and dropped to a lean 220 lbs by the end of the cycle.

Additional commentary

I was very happy with the shipping, the products, and the results. I highly recommend Napsgear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Z241's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Z241
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nightwinger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nightwinger
  • 3 months ago

Napsgear is a good store to shop.
Fast and easy. You can pay with money orders they pick up quickly and process fast.
I am currently using 5 products from Napsgear from two different purchases with Moneygram.
They have a gigantic selection of products and labs.
It was like being in a candy store.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good the one time I sent an e-mail. Had an answer the next morning.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were small and discreet.

Items ordered

Magnum Pharma MagJack 250 tren/test/drost blend
Accordo RX Stanozolol 50mg x60 tabs
Bharat Serums HCG 5,000 IU
Para Pharma Aromasin 25mg x 50 tabs
Alpha Pharma Nolvadex 20mg x 50 tabs for PCT.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am doing two shots of MagJack a week also with two shots of DP test cyp 250 I already had for a month with some good strength gains. I then added in the stano at 50 mg a day split in half and that really made things pop.I started getting thicker and harder after a week. Good stuff.
I use the Aromasin for AI combined with hcg at 3 shots 250 iu a week to prevent atrophy.
I'm happy with my results. Not super huge weight gain but some good definition and strength gains and endurance.
A few more weeks to go.
They always have some good promos and 1/2 price deals and I will order again soon now thast I have a BTC account for additional discount.

Additional commentary

You can't go wrong there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ghet_big's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • ghet_big
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RaptorEmprire123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • RaptorEmprire123
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • devild's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • devild
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jjardin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jjardin
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Staminaty's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Staminaty
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pinky12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Pinky12
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • psystero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • psystero
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shaneharwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Shaneharwell
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.