napsgear.org

  • 86.82
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.6
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 86.82
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12471
    • Views: 1217036
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • BM1966's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BM1966
  • 2 months ago

Order # 2135353

Order placed on Sept 20th, the only response i could get was an automated reply until today on Nov. 3rd.
Best case is i receive product after 9 to 10 weeks.
if the order doesn't arrive they are kind enough to give me a 20% discount on my next order and i will lose the $424.00 for this order

i am beginning to understand why there rating has significantly dropped. i wont be using them again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Thegains253's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Thegains253
  • 3 months ago

Time and time again I've ordered from Napsgear and they've been very reliable. I love the deals and how if you pay with lite coin or bitcoin you get 20-25% off your order price. I have done 9 orders so far and only had one get seized in which I provided the letter and had my items reshipped free of charge through napsgear support.

Communication & Ordering process

They are quick to reply, usually 24 hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is safe, bubble wrapped, and well organized

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma-
test E 250
Deca E 300
arimadex
Dianabol 20

Product effectivenes and experience

I like to do 12 week cycles of the above. so 500mg/week of test, 250mg/week deca, 40mg Dianabol/day, and arimadex .5mg (half pill) every other day. Dragon Pharma is my go to as they have high quality products for bargain prices.

Additional commentary

I am at 240 lbs 6 ft 3, benching over 400 lbs, squatting 475, and have 9.2% body fat. I use clomid for PCT but already have it so its not mentioned above. so 5 weeks of clomid Post Cycle at 100mg/day. hopefully this review helped!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Triumph077's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • Triumph077
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Triumph077's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • Triumph077
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cobo_pro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Cobo_pro
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have used Naps gear for the better part of a decade and they have always come through. I have received all of my shipments, without any customs issues to a couple of different locations. I have used their GP brand products (as most of them come on product of the week at 50%) and they are solid. As a prior supplement rep, sponsored athlete, and physique competitor, this is the best source I have utilized.

Communication & Ordering process

I have had multiple conversations with them, supportive, professional, and courteous. Timely as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very generic packaging. Have never had any issue with delivery, not broken/missing items

Items ordered

GP Var
GP inj dbol
GP Mast
GP Boldenone
Bayer proviron
Astrazeneca arimadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on TRT, so 60mg daily axiron test.
50mg Var ED 1-6
200 mg EQ e3d 1-16
50 mg proviron ED 8-16
50mg mast EOD 11-16
1mg e3d adex

Additional commentary

I have tried other sources and have had items delayed and seized. I will continue to use Naps due to their ease of procedure and quality of product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nscyzory
  • 3 months ago

Always had great experience with napsgear.org . Delivery and packaging always fast and safe . Prices and the quality of the products very high . I really love shopping with them . Did many orders before and plan to do many more. Thanks NAPSGEAR.ORG

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and very helpful .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast delivery and secure and safe packaging.

Items ordered

Mostly Pharmacom, Maxtreme or Alpha Pharma companies ( Test E, Anadron , Anavar , NPP, Winstrol )

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality products ....amazing gains and strength on test and anadrol and blood work on point.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend the site for anyone what looking for great prices with great discounts and quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mello4579's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • mello4579
  • 3 months ago

Ordered several different items in the last couple orders.. test cyp, decal, tren, masteron, winny tabs and proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick responses and live chats are very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Takes the usual 2 weeks coming from overseas. but very discreet and properly packaged. Well worth the wait

Items ordered

Mostly dragon pharma and generic labs..test cyp 250, sustanon 350, masteron 100, tren 100, Winston pills, proviron and deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using these products for the past couple months. Strength is through the roof and sex drive is out of control! Lol A+ on these products

Additional commentary

Great prices and discounts given. Never had a bad experience with them. Any issues they've always corrected and kept in contact with me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 3 months ago

I have been ordering from napsgear for a year now and have been very happy with their services. Huge selection of products, great customer service, and fast shipping. I also get unbeatable prices using lite coin, making this source top notch. I will be continuing to order from naps in the future! I’ve gained about 15 lbs of lean muscle from using their products!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication, they usually reply same day and help resolve any issues I may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is secure and dez reef, I have never received and damaged products. All shipments usually arrive to me within 3 weeks or less.

Items ordered

(SIS labs) test, tren, eq, deca, sustanon, anavar, superdrol, anadrol, winstrol, danazol, letrozole, Noel Adex, hcg, accurate, clenbuterol, clomid, cabergoline, etc

Product effectivenes and experience

All products that I’ve ordered have been high quality with little to no side effects. I mostly order products from European distributors.

Additional commentary

All products work great and as described, and I have the ability to purchase products from reputable companies. Berry happy with naps, I will always recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BM1966's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BM1966
  • 3 months ago

I have used Napsgear for years with minimal problems but I must say I am very disappointed I them.
I placed an order last month that is still yet to arrive. the tracking number shows the package to have left us customs over two weeks ago yet it still hasn't arrived.

I have NOT received my order!
  • JB727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JB727
  • 3 months ago

Ive now been a customer of Naps for 4 years after getting referred by someone from my local gym. Now everyone I know uses Naps and have never heard of an issue that wasn't resolved. I usually use GP brand products but have tried Dragon for my last 2 cycles with excellent results. I usually do not like to change, but it seemed GP supply's were limited at times so I was looking for an alternative. Id say you cant go wrong with either brand. Loyal Customer for life and love the new loyalty program!

Communication & Ordering process

After placing order and making payment, I was provided with a tracking #. Order was received quickly so I did not need to contact customer support. On previous orders, I've needed to contact them and they are always fast to respond and have resolved any issues promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete package delivered right to my mailbox. This order took only 8 days!!! Excellent!

Items ordered

Dragon Enantat 250
Dragon EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week light cycle. Was shocked how much the EQ helped with endurance and cardio. Insane vascular results. NO SIDES. NO PIP

Additional commentary

As I said Naps is 10/10 in 4 years for me now. Ive watched countless others get burned by other suppliers and switch to Naps. Never heard anyone get burned and any issue Ive heard of has been resolved by Naps customer support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BestinClass's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BestinClass
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered 3 times now and they've all come thru within 3 weeks. I have no reason to go thru anyone else as they have always came thru, have huge selection and their prices are very good, even have sales every week. Definitely recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support system imo. For example on one order I had to cancel and change the payment option so I contacted them thru their support which they always responded within a day. As well I had previous "Loyalty Credit" used for that purchase and they went ahead and applied it to the new order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packages came tightly bubble wrapped in a secure pouch.

Items ordered

First order was, 2 x GP Test Enth 250 - 1 x GP Deca 250 - 2 x GP Turan - 3 x GP Anastrozole

Second order, 4 x GP Test Enth 250 - 2 x GP Deca - 2 x GP Tren Enth 200 - 2 x GP Anastrozole - 2 x GP Letrozole

Third was, 2 x GP Oxy - 2 x GP Bold 200 - 2 x GP Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

All products as you can see were GP and legit, got gains on every cycle just different type of gains depending on which I was/am on and what my diet was like.

Additional commentary

I'll be making another order soon and prolly for many years to come!

I recommend shopping here!
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered from naps for over 5 years. I have tried other sources in the past before naps but once I found naps I stuck with them. They have a huge selection of everything that you need and great prices. I had a very small order this time to do a short cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. There was no issues so I didnt need to communicate with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is always packaged very careful to protect the vials and the pills are also very tightly wrapped to avoid noise.

Items ordered

3 GP test P
1 GP Nolvadex
1 HCG zyhcg 5000 iu
3 GP Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test at 300mg per week with 40 mg of turinabol per day. I used the nolvadex and hcg as pct. Everythimg went good without issues. I put on some weight and it was lean weight. I kept most of it due to the simplicity of the cycle and proper pct.

Additional commentary

I will continue to use naps. They have never dissapointed in all these years. You cant beat their selection of prosucts, prices and customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rowzeze's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rowzeze
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered from Naps for a year now and by far they have the best products! I ordered from another site a couple months ago and regretted it! I ordered my standard PCT, Clomid and Nolvadex. It is great quality and does the job. SIS Labs is by far the best, which Naps offers!

Communication & Ordering process

They are quick to respond to and questions I have. Communication is great with a Live Chat got any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discrete and well packed. Arrived within 3 weeks

Items ordered

Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this for my PCT. It worked well after a 12 week sust cycle and defiantly did the job.Great quality, very little acne from Clomid and nolvadex. 300mg clomid + 40mg nolva day 1, 50mg clomid + 20mg nolva 20 days. Got great results. Thanks Naps!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rowzeze's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rowzeze
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 4life
  • 3 months ago

I placed my 7nd order with Napsgear and was very satisfied once again with my products I choose and the delivery time it took. It only took 12 days to arrive which is excellent time, way faster than any other anabolic website. The products I ordered were 3 packs of Tren-A 100, 2 packs of Test-C 300, 1 pack of Anastrol, and 4 packs of D-bol 10. The anabolic brand I choose from Napsgear was Magnum Pharmaceuticals although Napsgear has over 30 great brands to choose from. As I used these products with my 6 days a week strength circuit training routine I noticed increased endurance, stamina, and power all in the first week. By the second week I felt very powerful and with every day my strength increased, I was able to add 5lbs easily to the original amount of weight I could lift in practically every exercise and this was happening on a daily occurrence. My core became very toned and hardened quickly, way more solid then it’s ever been before. Fat was melting off my body even though I already had a lean tone sculpted look. By the middle and end of my cycle I feel I experienced a year worth of results in 2 short months. Throughout my whole cycle I didn’t experience any side effects. I used the Anastrol as my post cycle therapy to level out my body back to normal. All the results I’ve gained are still visible and I have lost nothing I gained. I went from 190lbs at the beginning of my cycle to a surprising 217lbs & had less body fat from the time I began my cycle. My cycle lasted 6-8 weeks. I will be ordering another cycle here in the next month and I’m very excited & thankful to have such a great professional site like Napsgear to shop for the best anabolic supplements in the world.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are spot on...emails and dm's usually answered within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was sealed and well stored. Everything came in perfect condition. Also It's not the most discreet compared to other sources but I've also never had a package seized so it clearly works.

Items ordered

Indian Generic:
Selegiline
Topamax
Dragon Pharma:
Aromasin
Femara
Pharmacom Labs:
SIBUTROS
Alpha Pharama:
Tren
Sust.
Test P
Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality especially on the alpha pharma brand is amazing. Best tren I've ever used by far. My gains on this sust, test p, tren ace, mast e cycle have been ridiculous. Vascularity amazing, strength gains through the roof, and I've been getting leaner the whole time as well. The quality speaks for itself and I'll be ordering from no one but naps for life. Over 20 orders from me and more to come.
About alpha pharm products there is no need to speak too much, the name speaks for itself.
I would dare to compare it with pharmagrade products. If you order from Naps, you can not fulat with Alpha.
Everything is legit and works, without fear.

Additional commentary

This is a 7. order and I can tell you that napsgear's goods are right, no fake. And I was ordering for my friends and they are very happy.
Without any fear and doubt you can order it. Everything works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GEARDUP123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • GEARDUP123
  • 3 months ago

My order was mostly filled, partially seized by customs but naps made it right. Pleased with the gear i did receive.

Communication & Ordering process

Upon seeing part of my order seized, i emailed and they were quick to tell me when they would issue credit for my order. The rest of my order was received without issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues, shipments came quickly and without any trouble.

Items ordered

Pharmacom halo 2x, winny 3x, provironos 3x

Caber 5x

Dragon tren and test, seized and credited

Product effectivenes and experience

Used halo and winny for 4 weeks leading up to show, had excellent strength and vascularity. Hardening effects were solid. Proviron was used through the cycle with desired effects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sallyman786's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • sallyman786
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Still killing it with the best products, new products, best customer service and always delivers! Can't be beat unless you really want to pay extra and deal with uncertain brands, go to Naps and get yourself some REAL gear.
Not only gear, herbals, medicine, over 20 different labs from different countries. Lab verifications, they have it ALL!

  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Danash
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Naps is still the best!!!!! fast shipping. easy ordering. Product always solid. bought with lite coin for 25% off

  • Anpelleg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Anpelleg
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • TROLL
  • -36
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • krispist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • krispist
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using Naps for the last 2 years and have made multiple purchases. The gear they provide you with is always strong, never underdosed, the delivery time has been faster than advertised everytime as well. Every single order.

Communication & Ordering process

Always a clear line of communication, along with tracking on the package so you know about when you will receive it. If you ever need anything theyre more than willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is extremely discreet along with being bubble wrap

Items ordered

Just about everything from Geneza Pharm, my favorite by far.

Product effectivenes and experience

Always very potent, Ive ran multiple cycles with my last being 12 weeks of 750 test E, 500 tren and 300 mast with a 4 week kickstart of Dbol at 40 mgs/daily. Gained a solid 10lbs of mass, extremely satisfied with my gains. I felt strong as an ox. I really started to feel the effects around the 5 week mark.

  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 3 months ago

My review is very simple, A+++ (Perfect)
Why I can state this is because I have been purchasing NAPS for well over 10 years now.
I have NEVER had an issue. As an armature bodybuilder who has been competing since 2002, I have a lot of knowledge of gear, past and present. NAPS GEAR is very clean, potent, & legit. I will never use any other product other then NAPS. They are very professional in the whole aspect of their business.

Communication & Ordering process

It is un-matched and very professional.
Response time is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have NEVER received a broken item in over ten years,
Items are shipped very carefully & discrete.
They are very aware of my country's tight laws.

Items ordered

My last order:
1 x GP Test Prop 100
1 x Hygetropin 1 kit (10 vials x10iu)
1 x DECAN P 150 (NPP)
1 x Anadrol
2 x Testex 200
1 x Winstrol 10
1 x Tri Test 400
2 x Tren-A 100 (vial)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is amazing.
I use for off-season training as well into my 2019 diet preparation for contest.
my last competition was in the 2011 Cutler Classic MA,
where I won both the open middleweights & light heavyweight master class while on NAPSGEAR.
I was very hard, dry & vascular.

Additional commentary

I refuse to compete unless and use NAPSGEAR as part of my tool kit for contest prep.
I am a lifetime loyal customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cred111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cred111
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been a loyalty member of naps for about 6 months, and they are my go to site every time, they are the best I’ve found in pricing and quality and always have amazing deals and discounts, their customer support is phenomenal when I have a question they always give me a response instantly, their products work as advertised with amazing results and I would recommend Naps hands down to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication and online support is top notch, they always respond right back with a answer every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was shipped right and arrived descretely and well wrapped.

Items ordered

I ordered
2x 10ml- dragon pharma test cyp 250
3x 10ml- dragon pharma test e 250
1x 10ml- tenbolone dragon pharma 200
2x 10ml- dragon pharma deca 500

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m doing a 8 week cycle that is 300mg/week test cyp250, and 300mg/week deca500 and 200mg/week tren200. I’m on week 8 now of this cycle and have had amazing results using these, my strength went thru the roof and my gains are better than expected, I’m up 20lbs in 8 weeks and haven’t noticed any unwanted side effects using them. Great stuff!!

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the best as far as I’ve seen and I’ve tried many other sites before. Their products are better than I ever expected and I will definitely continue to use them, I’ve ordered several other products that are on the way like HGH and more deca and test. I couldn’t be more pleased with Naps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sedloc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Sedloc
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1440
 

You could have made one review, instead we have two and neither tell us anything

  • Sedloc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Sedloc
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lucky650's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Lucky650
  • 3 months ago

What’s up guys!
Here’s my review on naps. I’ve been a loyal customer for the last 3 years. I’ve never had issues until my recent order. I guess there was a raid in Ukraine or whatever and the seized half my order which was 5X Tren E 5X Masteron E 5X testosterone E and 1 packet of Arimidex. I contacted them, they told me what was going on and then 2-3 days later they reshipped it and gave me 3 free bottles of Testosterone and 1 packet of Arimedex aswell! That was unexpected. The customer service is phenomenal. If you haven’t given them a try you really should.

Communication & Ordering process

Phenomenal Customer Service. No issues. They always reply ASAP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A after reshipping my other half of the order was about 3 weeks since they re-shipped the other half domestically which only took 2-3 days. Packaging is always top notch very discreet.

Items ordered

5 bottles 10 mil Tren E 200/mgs
5 bottles 10 mil Masteron E 200/mgs
5 bottles 10 mil Test E 250/mgs
1 Turinabol 10mg/100 pills
1 Aromasin 25mgs / 50 pills
1 Anavar 10mgs / 100 pills

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing 650mgs a week of Tren E, 700mgs of Test. E, 600mgs of Masteron E all EOD. To kick start it all did 50mgs of Tbol pre work out, 1/2 pill 12.5 mgs EOD of Aromasin. Anavar was for my GF first time trying Anavar for her She did 20mgs ED.

I recommend shopping here!
  • holycow's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • holycow
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2300
 

This is not a review for an order. It is speculative commentary.

  • Grayyarg1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grayyarg1
  • 3 months ago

I have made several orders with these guys iver the last few years. And I have always had a good experience with them. Tried another source a time or two but always back to this one. They are the best hands down. Wide variety of product at reasonable prices.

Communication & Ordering process

I usually have no need to reach out for support but on the rare accasion I have had quick responce to my inquiry. And my concerns were remedied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging tight bubble wrapped and discrete.

Items ordered

5dragon pharma test p
5 dragon pharma tren a
5 dragon pharma npp
20000 iu hcg
2 gp dianabol
2 gp aromasin
2 gp clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test p at 30 mg ed weeks 1-10
Tren a 50 mg ed weeks 5-10
Dianabol 30 mg ed for weeks 1-4
Aromasin 12.5 mg eod weeks 1-4
I had rapid strength increase first few weeks and gained 20 pounds by the 4 week mark i only gained an addition 7 lbs the last 6 weeks but was a major recomp and hardening from the tren ended up having 30-40 lb increases on my 1 rm on major lifts.
The tren also made me a chic magnet idk what it is but girls are all over me when i use tren.
Ran hcg 300 iu twice a week to keep balls functioning

Then ran clomid starting 1.5 weeks from last pin for 6 weeks and feal like i recovered well.

Additional commentary

I would highly recomend these guys!

I recommend shopping here!