EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

napsgear.org

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12527
    • Views: 1226248
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Canna_God88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Canna_God88
  • 3 months ago

Overall napsgear has been a go to favorite of mine. Pricing, product variability and quick shipping with exceptional customer service. Yet my last order of testosterone was received only to find out that the product has crashed and crystallized. No biggie as I was sent out a new vial by a different brand. Opened it up yesterday to find out that it has also crashed. Now mind you, I kept it above 70°F. Just a warning of ordering gear in the winter months.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service. Always willing to assist.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discreet and arrive usually within 11 days. Only issue is winter delivery causing crashed gear

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate
Methasterone

I recommend shopping here!
  • josh1010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • josh1010
  • 3 months ago

Napsgear is the best and only place I shop for my gear. Their website is extremely well organized and prices are fantastic. Tracking info is updated as soon as available and shipments generally show up faster than expected! I love how each product they sell has a reviews section that provides feedback from other users if you aren't exactly sure what to expect. I will be back time and time again!

As far as the quality of the product:
This is my second time running a test enanth only cycle. The gains you experience running this stuff as compared to lifting naturally is unbelievable. I began this cycle with very little strength, as I had taken a few year break from lifting. I am almost back to the strongest I have ever been after only 12 weeks of being on this stuff!

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice website. Extremely user friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and discrete.

Items ordered

GP Test Enanth 250

Product effectivenes and experience

250mg, 2x per week. (500mg per week)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thegains253's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Thegains253
  • 3 months ago

I love napsgear.org, they have been consistently reliable. I have done over 10 orders now and only 2 got messed up ( one customs seized, one missing 2 d bol packs) which I sent over the customs letter and got a re-send which arrived with everything ordered ( large order). Id recommend napsgear.org especially for the deals! I use litecoin and get 25% off which is a big deal, especially when you are ordering large quantities. I also can apply loyalty points and get deeper discounts which is great.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is reliable, expect ticket replies from 12-48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was organized well and bubble wrapped tightly to protect the contents

Items ordered

Brand = Para Pharma everything: 10x Testo E, 5x Decan 300, 2x Dianabol 100 tabs ( 20mg) 5x arimadex 30 tabs (1mg) 5x clomid 30 tabs(50mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

I finished my 12 week cycle recently, I was taking 300mg/week deca (e), 500mg/week test (e) 1 d bol 20mg daily, .5mg arimadex EOD. and I finished everything off with clomid 100mg/day after cycle for 4 weeks which was great, Clomid helped get my testes back to regular size fast. I started the cycle at 225 lbs and am now 243 nice and lean. I was lazy compared to my past cycles, last year I did the same thing except 40mg d bol a day and I made it from 230- 258 lbs with 9.2% body fat ( my heaviest)

I recommend shopping here!
  • yobigdog555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • yobigdog555
  • 3 months ago

Ive been getting everything I need from naps for my last 4 orders over the last year. Great site and they are very reliable and have all the products I need. The prices are extremely reasonable and the loyalty discounts are worth becoming a regular customer. Ive recommended naps to many of my bodybuilding friends.

Communication & Ordering process

I haven't needed to contact them, tracking numbers work well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete and well packaged

Items ordered

dragon test e 250, deca 300, tren 100, hcg, caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was great, I bulked up to 260, put on 25 lbs in two months, great stuff cant wait to get back on for the next cycle.

Additional commentary

Great site, very reliable with great prices.I would recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WilliamIV's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • WilliamIV
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order with napgear for multiple SIS test blends, multiple SIS Tren Ace, Dbol, Anadrol, arimedex, and caber. Have been running 1 ml test every 3 days, 1 ml tren every other day, 50 mg dbol, 50 mg anadrol, 1 mg arimedex and caber as needed and the quality of their product along with time of delivery is phenomenal. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality gear that wants to get bigger faster stronger. I placed an order almost $1,000.00 and most of the gear was here within a week, the remainder was here the following week. The shipping numbers were all on point and everything arrived packaged safely and I can not compliment them enough for this. Any time i have had any questions support has been less than 30 seconds away. I will continue to order gear from here and would suggest anyone else who is spending a decent amount of money to do the same because they have been around for a long time and should be #1 on eroids. Keep doing your thing napsgear thanks for running your operation like a legitimate business and I will continue to order all gear through you guys. Thanks again for the amazing strength gains at the gym

Communication & Ordering process

They are always available and always have the answers you are looking for and have never had an experience where a rep could not answer my questions.

Items ordered

1 x GP anastrozole (arimadex)
3 x methandienone
1 x oxymetholone
1 x brand cabaser
3 x Dragon Pharma test cypionate 250 (product of the week so grabbed a few)
3 x SIS Tri Test 400
2 x SIS Testonon 400
4 x SIS Trenabol 100

I recommend shopping here!
  • markk82's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • markk82
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • BAN
  • -41
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sl33kTL's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • sl33kTL
  • 3 months ago

This order was just like all my other orders: Quick, easy, accurate, hassle free, and QUALITY gear.
This time around I tried a new lab, SIS Laboratories, and I’m very glad I did. It was VERY high quality gear, NO PIP, pretty thick oil, and VERY professionally packaged.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch!! Responded to an issue I Had with my order within one day. Credited my account the very next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8-`18 days to the west coast. multiple packages

Items ordered

SIS Labs Bold
SIS Labs Turinabol
SIS Labs Testo-Prop
SIS Labs PCT Tabs
HCG Fertigyn 10,000iu
ED Trial Pack: Cialis Prof 20mg and Viagra Prof 100mg
Brand Retino-A Cream 0.05%
GP Exemestane
Dragon Pharma Helios
Pharmacom Labs Trios
Pharmacom Labs Meltos
Alpha Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

SIS Test Prop and Tbol were EXCELLENT KICKSTARTERS to my cycle. Day 3 on Tbol I could notice a dramatic increase in vascularity, graininess in skin, and surreal pumps all day. For this cycle I used left over Test C from Pharmacom that I still had from my last order. EQ is probably my favorite steroid, I have the LEAST undesirable side effects from EQ (backne, night sweats, lethargy, and aggression…all none existent for me). By week 8 I was a living walking road map. EQ really shines when you are under 10% bf. I walk around 10% year round, 8-9% if I cut back on my carb intake. By week 8, while keeping my carbs at 300-400 a day and calories around 3200, I was still able to drop aprox 1.5% bf (according to the bf calipers) with out adjusting my diet. EQ REALLY brings out the vascularity in me and SIS Labs EQ has been the BEST yet of all the EQ’s I’ve tried (GP, Bulkan, and Dragon). Most users see the true effects of EQ much later into the cycle (After weeks 10,11,12). I can’t say enough good things about SIS Labs. All their products were VERY professionally packaged and all QUALITY GEAR! I cant wait to try more SIS products.

This was my first cycle trying proviron and I Ran it for 50mg every day from week 4-20 to help reduce SHBG (sex binding globulin hormone) which in turn is associated with keeping most of your available free testosterone in the bound state. I really liked running Proviron all cycle and will continue to do so in all future cycles. While running proviron I did not experience any gyno or sensitivity in the nipples through the entire cycle, muscle hardness was through the roof, and left like my libido was a little “extra” up. Really liked this compound and going to experiment with a higher dose next time. LOVED PROVIRON! I cannot compare it to any others as its the first time I’ve run proviron.

I stocked up on Clen and T3 to have on deck for when I do quick mini shreds, always a good idea to have clen/T3 on hand. Cant hurt.

Last but not least were the HCG, Retino-A and The ED trial pack.
HCG is pharma grade professionally boxed and A MUST FOR ALL CYCLES, don’t cheat yourself. The retin-a cream has been amazing. I use the cream to help with mini breakouts on the shoulders/upper back. It helps clear up my skin in a matter of days. Will order more to keep on hand. Lastly was the Pro Cialis and Pro Viagra. I typically use 25-50mg of viagra at a time or 10mg of Cialis at a time, SO HALF A PILL. The Pro Cialis was on part with Pharma Cialis I’ve tied but the Viagra was a bit on the weaker side from my previous experiences. Both do the job just great and unbeatable for the price. You and your partner will be very happy for sure!!!

Additional commentary

I absolutely LOVED SIS Lab’s products.
My cycle was as follows:

Test C Wk 1 - 18 500mg/wk
Test Prop Wk 1-3 200mg/wk
Proviron Wk 4-20 50mg ED
EQ Wk 1-16 600mg/wk
Tbol Wk 1-4 60mg/ed
HCG 2000iu M/W/F wk 18-22
Nolva Wk 21-25
Exemestane as needed on cycle
Meltos(Clen) Wk 10,11,14,15,18,19

There was one issue with my order that Naps IMMEDIATELY corrected and which is why I love them so much and will continue to keep coming back. My 2 viles of Helios were “crashed” and even after warming them up in hot water, the helios remained crashed. I contacted them via Napshelp and they immediately credited me back the value of the helios. They mentioned that if they tried to reship, the same thing might occur. They credited my account with the amount for the 2 helios the next day. AMAZING SERVICE!

Overall I had a VERY positive experience with Naps and their gear just like EVERY SINGLE OTHER TIME!. 
Packaging was VERY discreet and professional. T/A was as soon as 7 days and as slow as 18 days to the west coast. About average for being shipped from overseas. I will be back to Naps for more and I hope you all will be too. Naps all day everyday.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MattWVU
  • 3 months ago

Napsgear is time and time again my go-to site for gear. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I'm well over 30 for 30 for fully came through orders and I wouldn't recommend any other supplier but these guys. Alpha pharma is always my go-to and they never let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Payment processed in a day and shipped that week. They're email updates are very prompt and keep you updated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and flawless order. Like I said, well over 30 orders by now and I've never run into a single problem with naps or their manufacturers.

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Healthcare:
- 3x Test e 250
- 3x Clomid tabs
- 1x Nolva tabs
- 1x T-bol tabs
- 3x Arimidex tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

first 6 weeks in on test e, 500mg/week and already up 15 pounds of lean mass and strength gains are through the roof. Just started tbol at 20mg/day and the first week i noticably became more rock-solid and felt more filled out with lean muscle. The dosages of Alpha Pharma are ON POINT. They are always my go-to source.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the site for legit gear, with amazing prices, and customer loyalty perks. The manner with which they process orders is prompt and shipping times are amazing and come flawlessly everytime. Usually 2-3 weeks to the US. Napsgear is, and always will be, the best plug for quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • panos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • panos
  • 3 months ago

in the past I have made orders from various shops. I always faced problems with postal transport but also with quality. here and 3 years I buy only from napsgear. it is remarkable and with high quality products. transports are made quickly and without any problems. the service is direct and efficient

Communication & Ordering process

undoubtedly effective and fast! they always respond directly and solve the problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packages are always distinctive in impeccable packaging

Items ordered

10x pharma stan 50
5x pharma testo 300

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent quality and very effective. I used for 9 weeks 50mg winstrol eod and 900mg testo per week
I lost 4 pounds and my strength was dramatically increased.

Additional commentary

I will continue to buy from this store. I propose it unreservedly. I will never change it as long as it has such prices and quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aevich's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • Aevich
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • liquidshredder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • liquidshredder
  • 3 months ago

Every order that I’ve ever placed with napsgear has gone smoothly. The website is laid out well, has tons of products available and good information regarding each item. I can spend hours reading all the content on their website! Prices are well under other sites and buying in bulk makes it even more cost effective. The incentive programs they offer are one-of-a-kind and a huge bonus. Products of the week and current specials provide an easy way to save money.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was smooth and straight forward. Having several payment options, including bitcoin and western union, is really convenient. Napsgear does an excellent job by keeping you updated on the status of your order.. Checking your order progress is easily done through the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of my orders arrived between 2 to 3 weeks of shipment. They put a lot of time and thought into how they package their products - by far the best protected, safest and most discreet packaging I've ever seen. On some occasions, I get notified by the post office and need to go there to pick it up with an ID. Other times, the package is delivered right to my mailbox at home.

Items ordered

GP Tren Acetate 100 (Trenbolone Acetate)
GP Test Prop 100 (Testosterone Propionate)
GP Clen (Clenbuterol hydrochloride)
GP Masteron
GP Clomiphene (Clomid)
Viagra 100 mg (Sildenafil citrate)
Brand Ciplox (Ciprofloxacin)
Brand Kamagra Effervescent (Sildenafil Citrate)
Dragon Pharma Enantat 250 (Testosterone Enanthate)
Dragon Pharma Cut Mix 150 (Testosterone propionate 50mg, Trenbolone acetate 50mg, Drostanolone propionate 50mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran both bulking and cutting cycles with their gear. All gear is legit, clean, properly dosed and effective. I tend to break out in hives if running to heavy of a cycle (regardless of brand), so my favorite cycle is low dose of test p, tren a, and masteron p, (100/50/50 eod) and have gotten pretty shredded with lean muscle mass gains on cutting cycles. Excellent cycle to run before summer vacations! The generic Viagra and Cialis are strong and very effective.

Additional commentary

Naps has always come through for me for the past 10 years and the best in my opinion. I'm surprised they aren't rated in the top 5.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MattWVU
  • 3 months ago

Napsgear is time and time again my go to. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I'm over 30 for 30 for fully came through orders and I wouldn't recommend any other supplier but these guys. Alpha pharma is always my go-to and they never let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt Email confirmations of payment reception and shipping info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet as always, arrived perfect and within 2 weeks to the US.

Items ordered

Alpha-Pharma Healthcare:
- 2x 10mL vial Test E
- 1x 10mL vial Test Prop
- 1x 10mL vial Tren Ace
- Nolvadex
- Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

front loaded and blasted the test prop and tren ace vials in 2 weeks... gained 15 pounds in first two weeks now cruising out last 10 weeks with test e. The quality of this gear is phenomenal. I always front load my cycles with their test prop and tren ace and get the cleanest gains, with virtually no sides except for night sweats which is inevitable. 10/10 gear. Alpha Pharma quality is always top notch

Additional commentary

Napsgear always comes through. Well over 30 orders like I said and flawless delivery every time. Alpha-pharma is always my go-to for quality gear. I've always had the BEST experience and gains with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidRAGE's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • roidRAGE
  • 3 months ago

What I like about naps is that their selection of products is not only limited to steroid/steroid related products. They really define the online pharmacy game. There’s meds I’ve purchased from them for other purposes that work great. (Check out my other reviews) Both generic and brand name medicine. Naps is definitely the number one go-to-source for all your needs, literally, and the fact that they have various options of the same drug pretty much guarantees you the lowest price among other sources. Great source overall!

Communication & Ordering process

I received emails regarding payment received and shipments. Everything was smooth and I didn’t need to reach out to their support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The goods arrived undamaged and packed discreetly! It was a little over a week to the Midwest in the states.

Items ordered

2xTest p- alpha pharma @150mg eod
2xTest p- singani @150mg eod
Letro- alpha pharma 1/day
Clomid 100/50/50
Hcg 5000iu 250iu/week

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the letro immediately at one pill a day and it worked great to stop and reverse some gyno I had. I have heard that one pill is usually too much for some, but everybody’s chemistry is different, so i experienced no dry joints or mood swings. The test p from a-p had zero pip. Almost to the point where you questioned the quality. I feel I got more out of the test p from singani. It had pip but very little, only enough to let you know it was there. The clomid and hcg worked great and resulted in me keeping my gains. I was on a test p only cycle for about 18 weeks. It wasn’t a hardcore cycle like I’m used to, but it was still a nice one.

Additional commentary

Great source and looking forward to my next order with these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chester3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chester3
  • 3 months ago

Naps does it again!!! Napsgear.org continues to show why it is the best in the business and why I have not even thought about ordering for another site. ALL their products from ALL their suppliers are top notch and if they weren't they would not be on Naps.This gave me the confidence to buy a brand I hadn't used before because of the trust I have in Naps! This was one of my best cycles to date!

Communication & Ordering process

They are almost always online for live customer service but on the rare chance they are not They ALWAYS respond back within 1 day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ALL products came within 2 weeks from ordering despite being shipped from 2 locations!!! While it says shipping may take up to 3 weeks I have NEVER waited much longer than 2 weeks and this was no exception. Packaging discreet as always.

Items ordered

1x Pharma Nan D600 (pharmacom labs)
1x Pharma Tren 50 (pharmacom labs)
1x Anadrol 50 (sis labs)
2x Test Depot 300 (sis labs)
6x Trenabol 100 (sis labs)

Product effectivenes and experience

ALL products were fully dosed and incredibly effective! Running the Nandrolone at 600mg for 10 weeks, the anadrol at 50 mg ed for 6 weeks starting at week 4, the test at 450mg every week and the trenbolone at 100 mg eod both for 12 weeks. Finishing up this cycle as I type this and have seen tremendous strength gains as well as 10 lbs of LEAN muscles mass.

Additional commentary

Can't wait for my next cycle from Naps since this was one of my best cycles ever!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 3 months ago

Ive been ordering from naps for years and once again they came through. Naps has the best prices and selection period. They offer great sales and great discounts. I dont even bother looking for other sources. I dont know why theyre not part of eroids anymore but that wont change my mind. They have always done me right and i will continue to order from they because i know what i am getting.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. Everything came through so no need to reach out to them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete. It is packaged very well. I have never received anything broken. Timing varies depending on the brand. Usually 1 month to get to the U.S.

Items ordered

9 GP test prop
1 GP Nolvadex
1 GP Clomid
5 Dragon Pharma Susta non 350
2 Dragon Pharma Deca 300
5 HCG ZyhCG 5000 iu
12 Fempro
3 Super Tadarise

Product effectivenes and experience

GP test was for a friend with good results for lean gain. 300mg a week eod injections. Dragon Pharma sus was taken at 500 mg a week injecting 2x a week. That was combined with Dragon Pharma Deca 300 at 300mg a week injecting 2 times a week. It helped put on size and help recover from a recent surgery on my knee. Clomid and nolvadex were used for pct taking 1 a day. Fempro was used for gyno due to taking anadrol the prior cycle. It started at .5 the first day and increases .5 everyday until 2.5 a day until gyno was gone then tapered back down. HCG was used for pct at 1000 iu a week.

Additional commentary

Naps continues to provide the best prices and support. I will continue to buy from naps. Great selection and prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aevich's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • Aevich
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Possum24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Possum24
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • somedude17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • somedude17
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 3 months ago

This review is for my Dragon products order.

Communication & Ordering process

No need communication, you paid your order, and it arrived. that's it.
Customer service is very professional and one of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and discreet, and only 7 days from payment!

Items ordered

4Propionat
2
Cut mix
4Trenbolone
2
Masteron
2*Winstrol oral

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was as always very good
the products are for my cutting cycle.
I ran Cut mix 4ml/wk,50mg/day Winstrol.
All injections PIP is moderate. Cut mix gave me hardness and vascularity witn no water retention, Joint pain was there and some aggression.

Additional commentary

Very good source. I highly recommend Napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • shredded1295
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hussain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hussain
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 3 months ago

I’ve been ordering products from napsgear for over a year now, they’ve been my favorite supplier. Their product range is huge, their prices are unbeatable, their site is very easy to navigate, and shipping is fast for a non domestic source. Their customer service is great and has always answered any questions I’ve had. I have checked out many other
Sites and never found any that topped napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

24/7 customer support that is always very fast to reply! Any time I’ve had questions I could reach out to them and expect an immediate response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always the same, descreet and securely shipped. I have never received damaged products.

Items ordered

Test, tren, eq, deca, proviron, superdrol, anadrol, anavar, letro, Adex, clomid, novadex, hcg, insulin, clenbuterol, etc.

Product effectivenes and experience

All products I’ve ordered were great quality, I’ve never had bad results. Many trusted brands to choose from.

Additional commentary

I will always continue to order through napsgear, highly recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 3 months ago

As always great service and fast shipping . Love the new products i ordered .

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point . Processing was very fast and as usual got it before i expected .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discrete packaging as always . Very fast shipping!

Items ordered

Pharmacon :
PHARMA MIX 5
PHARMA OXY 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Always wanted to try mix 5 from Pharmacom which is base test, tren and winstrol .....i do 1cc about 1-2hrs before the gym with 1cc of oxy50 ( oil anadrol) and the pumps are crazy ....never felt like that before ... you can feel the monster waking up in you ....strength is off the roof !!!

Additional commentary

This is another order of many many i placed with them and will place much more . Always satisfied and happy with the final results. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shreddedteddybear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Shreddedteddybear
  • 3 months ago

Only website i have ever and most likely will ever order from. The products are always top quality, shipping is discreet, and they always make sure the product arrives, even if it gets held by USC. I usually order tren a, a50, test 350, test 300, and anti estrogens. They have awesome prices and bulk deals and discounts as well. 10/10. Loyal customer for 4 years.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and courteous responses always. Just be patient and trust that they will deliver.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Tren. Test. Anadrol 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmaceutical grade. Top quality products every time. You know exactly what your getting.

Additional commentary

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I recommend shopping here!
  • 335_lifestyle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • 335_lifestyle
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Djay25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Djay25
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 3 months ago

Been using naps for years. Always get quality gear and shows up withing a couple weeks. Great customer service if needed and they always respond within 1 day if not hrs after you contact them.

Communication & Ordering process

They send step by step emails during you order/shipping process to always keep a up to date on your order. Good costumer service if needed. They have always solved any problems i may have in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always receive everything i order with nothing damaged. Have never recieved the same lookibg package or from thr same sender. They do a good job of changing it up to help with customs seizures

Items ordered

Test p 100 10 vials
Halotest 4 vials
Winny 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality! Top of the line gear. Have never had a problem or questioned the gear quantity. And the best prices around

Additional commentary

Will always use naps.. have placed many orders. Been ordering strictly from just europe pharmacys due to the fact i think i recive the packages faster and have never had a problem with customs when ordering from Europe.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stayHight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stayHight
  • 3 months ago

Napsgear has been my go to source for quite some time now. I have placed many orders with these guys and they have always been the absolute best experience i have ever had dealing with a source. These guys are on top of their game.

Communication & Ordering process

The experience so far with them is very positive.
There was never any problem, just a few small things, but they always responded quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had anything broken or missing, always professional on packaging. That has been equally impressive. Never had a delay or seizure.

Items ordered

CJC-1295 with DAC 2MG
IGF-1 LR3 1MG

Product effectivenes and experience

General health and sense of well being was fantastic. Recovery from training is fantastic and I feel amazing throughout the day. Hair and nails are growing much faster. I can definitely feel the difference in sleep. Strength is way up. I have been using these products for about a month and continue to use.

Additional commentary

Would HIGHLY recommend ordering from them to anyone without any hesitation!!
Will surely order again.

I recommend shopping here!