napsgear.org

  • 0
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 763
Service
  • 9.81
  • 765
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 764
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 762
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3964
    • Reviews: 12761
    • Views: 1298591

napsgear.org Reviews

  • ajnodhynson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • ajnodhynson
  • 2 days ago

This has been a go to place for years always delivers high quality product at reasonable cost

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always timely and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were received within a reasonable amount of time.

Items ordered

Cenforce 25
Hyper ripped 300
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the hyper ripped for 6 weeks at 50 mg ed
Have notices more strength muscle definition and vascularity
I ise the cenforce as needed and it works within minutes just as good as the real thing.
The caber works good causes alight insomnia but lowers prolactin as it ahould

I recommend shopping here!
  • crafalko1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • crafalko1
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 4 weeks ago

Napsgear has been a long time favorite of mine. Been using them for over 6 years strong now. I have received EVERY one of my packages. All of my products have been of high quality and never have had anything that I had thought to be bunk. They are the best source for quality products at the best prices. Never going to anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Coomunication is perfection! They have a live chat system in which you get a response literally within minutes about any issue at all. It does not get better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and padded well to prevent any breakage.

Items ordered

Geneza
3 x bold 200
3 x test prop
1 x domestic hgh blue tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza brand is consistently top notch. Once again I got exactly the gains I was expecting from these products. My vascularity is through the roof as wellas size increase from the Eq. Hunger also is insane. The test prop has kept my libido up as well as helped me put on lean size. Definitely are both dosed incredibly well.

Been running the prop @100mg ED for 6 days of the week and running the eq @150mg 6 days a week as well. Results have been incredible. Always get my gear from naps if I want quality.

Additional commentary

Don't go anywhere else, they have time and time again came through for me for YEARS and have been continuing to do so.Never have not received one order, always get my pack or a complimentary reship if the pack is taking too long.Thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingsire7's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Kingsire7
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brithojen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Brithojen
  • 1 month ago

I have used naps for almost 3 years before finding eroids. Over a dozen orders. Big fan of the sales and different ways for customers to earn store credit. I have never doubted the quality of anything from naps to date.

Communication & Ordering process

1 time in over a dozen orders I had to communicate. I forget what I did wrong but they answered my question and even extended the product sale that had expired while I had made my error.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

21 to 28 days almost always.

Items ordered

Dragon test cyp 250
Dragon test ent 250
Dragon eq 500
Dragon anavar 50mg
Geneza anavar 10mg
Dragon tren e 200
Geneza npp 100
Dragon proviron
Geneza arimadex 1mg
Geneza aromasin 25mg
Geneza letrozole 2.5mg
Pfizer cabergoline

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for dragon pharm test cyp 250. 6 weeks into test cyp at 500mg a week bloodwork drawn. Will try and attach. Free test 4200 ng/dl free test 890pg/ml. Geneza arimadex at 3mg a week kept estrogen at 39 pg/ml.

Anecdotal review for the dragon pharma tren e 200. 2 cycles with this tren and never had tren cough. I experience night sweats and trensomnia. Both cycles were 400mg of tren amd 500mg of test.

Geneza letro reversed some gyno from marble size to smaller than a pea in under 3 weeks. I took 2.5mg letro a day for 20 days to battle my gyno. Very dry during this time and 0 sex drive. Sure signs of low estrogen

I recommend shopping here!
  • CitrusJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CitrusJuice
  • 2 months ago

This is a review of my previous order from Napsgear. I have done a quite few orders from Naps over the years and I have to say I am never disappointed. For me Naps is one of the most professional sources no doubt (which is sometimes a rare thing in this business).

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic! All questions/concerns answered within the hour usually, never waited longer than around 16 hours for a response. Not only do they respond but they fix the issue immediately as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had an order take longer than 3 weeks, though usually its closer to 2. Never had any issues with customs, etc. Very stealthy, discrete packaging. Would never know what is being shipped. They always take the time to wrap and secure vials as well to prevent any chance of breakage.

Items ordered

2 x Testosterone Enanthate (Geneza Pharmaceuticals)
2 x Trenbolone Enanthate (Geneza Pharmaceuticals)
1 x Phenyl 100 (Geneza Pharmaceuticals)
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
4 x Geneza Pharma Anavar
40 x Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.Aromasin and HCG worked as expected as well, no issues! Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite. Overall I saw a great difference in my physique in just 3 months.

Additional commentary

Great quality, very little acne from Tren and Test cycle. 400 mg/week of Test E and 300mg/ week of Tren E. Got great results, started at 230 Lbs and end of my cycle got leaner and got up to 260 Lbs of lean muscle at 4% body fat. Thanks Naps!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • CitrusJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CitrusJuice
  • 2 months ago

Napsgear is always my go-to for high quality gear. Have had over 20 successful orders in the past. Alpha Pharma and Dragon Pharma are my top two favorites. Always receive exactly what I ordered in about 2-3 weeks and the quality of the gear is like no other. Napsgear is the place to go if you want top notch gear for amazing prices and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Confirm payment the same day, and tracking is provided within 2 days usually. Customer support ALWAYS gets back promptly if any issue arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packaged to protect contents from damage. Discreet to pass thru customs with no problems. Tracking given with payment confirmation so you can watch your package the whole way.

Items ordered

Geneza tren a x3
Geneza test e x3
Arimadex Geneza

Product effectivenes and experience

Super Smooth, This is Simple but its the best for a simple cutting cycle. Product was great and getting ready for my next order to be set up for the winter bulk.

Additional commentary

100% recommend. Can't beat their quality products, prices, shipping times and reliability, and their customer service. Naps truly has everything you would want from these types of sites. Best of the best, IMO.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enichi11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • enichi11
  • 2 months ago

I have been with napsgear for over ten years now and have ordered from them many times. I have nothing but positives vibes and words for the site. They have my appreciation for all their efforts and customer help. My recommendations to anyone looking for a great site with many discounts, promotions, affiliations and help.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quickly with responses. Was setting up some loyalty usage and the team was very quick with responding and helping me get things sorted out. ALWAYS very quick when staff is online with chat features. If emailing under 2 business days if not the same day. Napsgear's customer support is phenomenal. They answered all my questions thoroughly regarding the product specific questions and were able to provide me shipping updates. The support reps definitely made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was very well packaged. No broke. Vials or loose pills. They do a great job at packing the order carefully. It takes a while to get here I would say average of 4 weeks but I'm very well aware of this so I order ahead of time or order extra. Package was extremely tightly wrapped with no issues

Items ordered

2 x GP Tren
2 x GP Test
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
4 x Geneza Pharma Anavar
Dragon Pharma Chlomid x 1
Dragon Pharma Aromasin
HCG Pregnyl Organon 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.Aromasin and HCG worked as expected as well, no issues! Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite. Overall I saw a great difference in my physique in just 3 months.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is highly recommended! Personally my favourite source. Do not hesitate to try these guys.

10/10 all around for Napsgear. They have incredible service, gear, and loyalty program that keeps me coming back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • theoman
  • 2 months ago

I've ordered from Napsgear well over 30 times now. They've came through flawlessly every time. The gear, customer service, and loyalty program are incredible and the sole reason I will only ever use and recommend Napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Incredible customer support. Always very responsive, polite and helpful. Any issues I had in the past always got resolved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. Well over 30 orders now and every one has arrived within 2-4 weeks and never once been seized.

Items ordered

3x dragon pharma test e 250
1x dragon pharma cut mix 150
2x dragon pharma EQ 500

Product effectivenes and experience

incredible gear. The EQ is insane by week 8, unreal vascularity. Used the cut mix on a front load and gained about 8lbs in 2 weeks of dry muscle gains and incredible strength. Napsgear is the best, hands down. I always use dragon pharma or alpha pharma, my personal favorites.

Additional commentary

I only recommend Napgear. Amazing deals, customer perks and discounts, quality suppliers, excellent customer service and simply the best shop for gear. I'll be a customer for life

I recommend shopping here!
  • freecbc3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • freecbc3
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • babadook's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • babadook
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • babadook's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dgaintrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dgaintrain
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NAPS is the best online with the biggest selection you will find anywhere. I highly promote this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. If there’s ever anything you need help with and need to connect with someone naps is always available with live 24/7 chat or massaging no others sites and suppliers are like that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was much faster than i expected and packaging safe and secure .

Items ordered

X4 Dragon Sustanon 350
X2 Dragon test c 250
X1 Geneza Pharma Sustanon
X1 Geneza Pharma Tren 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I have a prescription for low T and GZ has been the best Sustanon I've found online. It doesn't compare to Dragon and AP. This has been one of my favorite cycles to date! I am doing a body recomposition cycle and have already gotten tremendous results in just 5 weeks! I had quite a bit of join pain, and the Sustanon 270 has already cleared that up. The Test 400 has given me tremendous strength and size.

Additional commentary

Naps is fantastic. GZ Pharma Sustanon seems like the purest online.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoskinoSosa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LoskinoSosa
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hogleg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hogleg
  • 2 months ago

Always top notch gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to use there support, but they have many avenues for support if you need it. The site is pretty easy to navigate and order from.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, everything double wrapped, no breakage, and very secure. If you are wanting your gear faster find someone in your country, this Naps order took about 2 wks to receive from time bitcoin payment was made.

Items ordered

4- Para Test Cyp
1- HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cyp is good quality, felt it kick in the first week. Strength gains up, cutting up nicely. Eating everything in the house. Will be ordering more from Para. Test 500mg twice a week, HCG first 2 weeks and in conclusion of cycle with clomid. Haven’t decided if I will be throwing in Anavar or not for the last 6-8wks of 10wk cycle.

Additional commentary

Naps has always been my go to for quality gear. I will be ordering more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JJPHAT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JJPHAT
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Previa64's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Previa64
  • 3 months ago

Never received my order they sent me a tracking number that doesn't work I have written several times and it does not respond

I have NOT received my order!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 3 months ago

Placed the order on March 18 but even with coronavirus and all the turmoil going on in the United States the package still came. Took about 2 and a half months but it came and that's the most important thing.

Right now I know a lot of international suppliers are not even shipping to the United States due to the issues with Customs especially around the JFK area but once again napsgear came through.

I've been dealing with them for several years and I can honestly say I've never had any major issues that would cause me to not use them.

Communication & Ordering process

Throughout the process I had to email them a couple times because the package was taking so long to get to me. Was not their fault customs in the United States has been hell ever since this coronavirus. But they assured me if the packs would lost they would reship. That did not happen because of package came

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once again everything was tightly packed and nothing was broken very discreet

Items ordered

3 x 15 pills of Exermet 500 mg (Metformin)
2 x 10 pills of Pramipex 1 mg (Pramipexole)
5 x 30 pills of Arkamin 0.1 mg (Clonidine Hydrochloride)
4 x 1 ampoule of HCG Fertigyn 10000iu (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin)
1 x 100 pills of Tadalista 40 (Tadalafil)

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the calis quite often as a pre workout every couple of day and I get phenomenal pump and vascularity among other positive qualities of the calis ( Tadalafil)

The metformin is great especially on a low carb diet. Definitely real

Additional commentary

Even now with everything going on in the United States my typical supplier is not shipping to United States because of packages being seized. I plan on placing a larger order with napsgear. Even with everything going on they're still coming through and shipping to the United States where others aren't

I recommend shopping here!
  • enichi11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • enichi11
  • 3 months ago

I've been using NAPS for 7 years now and i can say I've used a many different brands from them and different supplements and have been happy with all of them.

Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do. Convenience of pay as well as tracking and customer service are always great and if i have any issues they always address them.

Communication & Ordering process

Napsgear's customer support is phenomenal. They answered all my questions thoroughly regarding the product specific questions and were able to provide me shipping updates. The support reps definitely made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery and packaging was fast and discrete. What I love about Napsgear is that if an order gets stopped my mail or customs, they will send out a new order. I have been ordering for 7 years and never had an issue.

Items ordered

2 x GP Tren
2 x GP Test
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Napsgear to anyone that wants top quality products and fast service at affordable prices. Keep up the great work Napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gohard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gohard
  • 4 months ago

A great order from Naps gear. I ordered end of last year, just started using everything I ordered from naps for the past 2 months. I’ll try to be as informative as possible. I’ve used them now for 4 years and always had gotten everything in a timely manner and been pleased with the quality of the the brands I’ve ordered from them. This time I got 10 Test Cyp 250mg Hilma Biocare brand, anastrazole 1mg 50 tabs and 1 bottle of tren ace to add to my collection for an upcoming cycle. Got everything just under 2 weeks from my order date, they were quick to ship and there was no real contact needed, I just watched to make sure the payment was picked up and the order shipped within a few days.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, just watched on their site and it tells you where everything is at in the order process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, nothing to say what the contents were other than an average package

Items ordered

10 vials of Test Cyp 250mg Per cc made by Hilma Biocare brand, anastrazole 1mg 50 tabs In the bottle, and 1 bottle of tren ace 100mg per cc Made by hilma biocare

Product effectivenes and experience

I am not exclusively using these products, came off a coast and gradually over the past month I have increased from 250mg test cyp per week, to week 2 and 3 every Monday 250mg test cyp and 250mg of sustanon, and 250mg deca (SP labs brand from another source) (Sustanon is para pharma brand from another order) and every Thursday 250mg sustanon, Anastrazole 1mg Monday Wednesday and Friday. As of now I am taking 500mg test cyp Monday and Friday and 250mg of deca on Monday.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoskinoSosa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LoskinoSosa
  • 4 months ago

Scam!!! I’ve been a customer of NapsGear for almost 8 years and they have always did good business with me but back in March I ordered an order and another one in April and never received either one. They blamed it on Coronavirus but when I started messaging them they blocked me from being a member. Rumor has it that they haven’t sent thousands of orders out since March. Stay away from them! Use another source!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Derekc08
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Derekc08
  • 4 months ago

Yet again another quality order from naps.I am so very accustomed to the very high quality experience I get as a customer at Napsgear, but in no way does that not make me any less satisfied every time I receive an order without any sort of issue. Between the high quality products and the short arrival time this has to have been one of my best orders yet! Plus you can’t beat the prices anywhere. Plus Plus if this is your first order use my code L0U7H-DM and receive a 10% discount on your order.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime have a question, I reach out to the Naps Support Team. They're have always been very quick to respond. They truly believe that the customer comes first. Best support of any source I’ve used. Always get a very quick response usually within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and packed tightly. Never had anything come in broken in any of my orders. Packaging is always well protected with several layers of bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Tren E 200
Anavar 50mg tablets
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has always been on point. I have gotten very good results with them. Pumps getting better and muscles feel full all day.

Additional commentary

I 1000% recommended Napsgear. They have made me a long term customer with their quality products and professional service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryan0517's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ryan0517
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bojax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bojax
  • 4 months ago

I have been using Napsgear for about 3-4 years and couldn't be more pleased. I have done a few orders from Naps over the years, and I have been dissapointed. One of the most professional sources no doubt (which is sometimes a rare thing in this business). I try to take advantage of all the promos... such as a "product of the week" that is 50% off, a loyalty credit where with every order you get 10% of the order price as a credit towards your next purchase, and a lifetime referral credit.

Communication & Ordering process

I never any shipment from Naps confiscated, their stealth is amazing. That being said they have a ticket system / support site than allows you to open a trouble ticket and upload photos etc so I wouldn't be very worried if something happened.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping to my location usually takes 14 - 20 days, this order was close that as well. All items came in decent quality, non-descript packaging. Overall, great stealth! The items were shipped in a manner that would be very hard for the items to break or leak. Items were in generic boxes or plain label envelopes so as not to make the package look suspicious

Items ordered

The quality of the products is incredibly good and I wholeheartedly recommend these to anyone. In fact Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite.

Product effectivenes and experience

3x Geneza Pharma Test Enanthate
2 x Geneza Pharma Anavar
Dragon Pharma Chlomid x 1
Dragon Pharma Aromasin
HCG Pregnyl Organon 5000iu

All three Geneza Pharma used in my last cycle were of great quality. I have had a bloodwork half way through the cycle that confirmed the potency. Anavar gave me an amazing gain in strength and size with a week of starting. Testosterone provided endless energy for most of the cycle. Aromasin and HCG worked as expected as well, no issues! Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite. Overall I saw a great difference in my physique in just 3 months.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is highly recommended! Personally my favourite source. Do not hesitate to try these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Draedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Draedge
  • 4 months ago

I have been with napsgear for over ten years now and have ordered from them many times. I have nothing but positives vibes and words for the site. They have my appreciation for all their efforts and customer help. My recommendations to anyone looking for a great site with many discounts, promotions, affiliations and help.

Communication & Ordering process

Wonderful and A+ as always. When my order came in I opened it and there was one vial missing. I immediately took pictures of the box, packaging, and shipping label then created a ticket. The C.S. person worked with me the whole way, answered all my inquiries and she referred it to management for the resolve. I was given a choice of a reship or a store credit (no time limit on the credit) and I chose the store credit. I am planning on ordering here this week of 5/18/2020. Napsgear C.S. always has my respect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, small, bound with appropriate filling to prevent broken vials, no crystallization so the temp was good the whole ride. The package arrived one day earlier than naps posted, which is great considering shipping problems going on worldwide from the pandemic. Great job!

Items ordered

6 x Dragon Pharma Test Blend 350

Product effectivenes and experience

This was the product of the week back on March 21st, and the quality is still the same. I have ordered these before and they are still the same great quality. The carrier oil is clear, same great Dragon etching, clear lot number and will not be expiring for 2 years.
I am using this as TRT and throwing in a couple other AAS just for fun and short cycles of them. Currently I will be on 6 month cycles of test then take a 3 month break perpetually.

Currently I am on .5 ML a week and with no pip
Also I am finishing up SIS Labs Testonon 400 and Primobolan 100 another brand I ordered from naps a while ago in conjunction with D.P. at a .5mL each a week. The Primo I am running
As well as Stanozolol 10 @ 1ed for 2 w/on 4w/off and Anavar 10 @1 ed for 4w/on 4w/off
So...
DP 350 @ .5mL ew Sundays
SIS Testonon 400 @ .5mL ew Thursdays until gone.
SIS Anavar 10 @1 ed for 4w/on 4w/off evenings
SIS Stanozolol 10 @ 1ed for 2 w/on 4/w off mornings

I dont use Stanozolol much because the only AAS sides I get are light acne and listlessness, but with Stan the hair loss just accelerates to an uncomfortable point.

Additional commentary

If anyone has not yet visited their site, check it out because they even have a Q&A with customers, contests, nutritional services and a IFBB pro to talk to. The loyalty, review, gear pic discounts are the best and Thank you again naps.

I must note that I have looked at other shops but I must say that naps still has a better price and just all around great website community of BB brothers and sisters.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 4 months ago

Been using Napsgear for like 5 years now. Always get my package though it did get seized once and they reshipped.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Items ordered

GP MHN
AP Sust
GP Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg Sust (ew) + 200 mg Mast E (ew) + 20mg MHN (ed)

Sust was potent. Started getting slight gyno within 3 weeks. The Mast I don't really feel much but at 200mg it should be not noticable. The MHN is great. Feel like oral NPP except no erectile issues. Big and strong with minor bloat (much less than dbol)

Additional commentary

Will be ordering more MHN when it's in stock

  • Not-All-Natty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Not-All-Natty
  • 4 months ago

I have been using Napsgear.org for about two years now. I have had nothing but positive experiences. They get my two thumps up and my recommendation.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been top notch. Couple of examples:
1. When I placed an order near the Chinese New year I was clearly informed that my order would be delayed and when I should expect shipment. I was then notified when the items were shipped. Tracking has always been on point with all my orders.
2. One time I was missing an item in the order. After Naps went through their verification process I was given the choice of reshipment or credit. Process was fast and simple.
3. I had a item lost in shipping once. After the 30 day shipping period expired they just automatically reshipped the item to me. I never even called or complained.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete and items are securely wrapped. Never have I received a damaged item. Initially I had to sign for the packages, lately I have not. Unsure if that is because of my order history and loyalty, or because I have settled on one Pharmacy that does not require a signature. There are well over 20 pharma source on Napsgear you can choose from.

Items ordered

Last Shipment was:
Tren E 200
Test C 250
NPP 150
turinabol 20mg tabs
Aromasin
Novadex
HCG
All from Dragon Pharma, which is the one I have settled on. HCG was different Pharma but can't recall which one.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has been great. I have chosen the pharmacy I order from through Naps in part due to the testing that they have done on some of the products. Tests are available for viewing. With each order I have never questioned the quality. With each use I have always felt and seen the results expected.

My use:
Test C 300mg a week 15 weeks
Tren C 300 mg a week 8 weeks
NPP 300 mg a week 12 weeks
TBOL 60 mg a day 8 weeks.
PCT 8 weeks.

I have used my cycle primary for strength with clean size. The gear of have ordered through Napsgear has never disappointed and I highly recommend you check them out.

Additional commentary

If you are patient and don't wait to you absolutely need your item you can often find deals and additional discounts. Check them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johndeeredavid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johndeeredavid
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • marc789's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • marc789
  • 5 months ago

SCAMMERRRRRR .. be carefull... the site is naps-gear.com, i bought 230 euros of goods 2 days ago.. payed by bitcoins.. send severals e mails.. contact them on facebook.. and.till.now no answer...fucking scammer...everybody has to know this shit..

I have NOT received my order!