napsgear.org

  • 87
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 87
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3970
    • Reviews: 12203
    • Views: 1173788

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Davmaniac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Davmaniac
  • 8 hours ago

After finishing a cycle with napsgear products for the first time, decided to go for other AAS from them. This time Trenbolone and Testosterone combination was tried. Needless to say, the products sold by napsgear was high in quality and I gained some good amount of lean muscle. Fat percentage dropped by 5%.

Communication & Ordering process

Live chat and support ticket response is very quick and helpful!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped carefully with bubble wraps and packed in a box.

Items ordered

DragonPharma Cut Long 300 X2
GP Anavar
Altamofen
Cabergoline
Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality products with almost accurate dosage as stated. Used for a 10 week cycle with amazing results!

Additional commentary

Even when ordered from a Southeast Asian country, the product reached in 2 weeks. Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Willyspotsweights's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Willyspotsweights
  • 2 days ago

Discreet shipping fast and effective definitely cost efficient And great customer service always willing and helpful to answer all my question and package needs

Communication & Ordering process

27/7 online support always respond quickly very knowledgeable when it comes to my items and shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging no damage or wear and tear on any of my items

Items ordered

Clen, t3 and winny tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

30 days in and great results dragon pharma and Geneza brands are what I been using for the most and I must say great quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackedup67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jackedup67
  • 3 days ago

NAPS is the bomb! every order placed has had no issues,been using for years, never a reason to look anywhere else, excellent product and results.

Communication & Ordering process

never a need, easy order process, and tracking communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well packaged and discreet, packaged secure and safe

Items ordered

DP test, winn, cut long, cut mix, GP andromix, cyp, masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

been using DP cut mix with great results, no pip and def seeing change in body comp. always happy with DP and GP from naps, all legit and on point

Additional commentary

would never shop elsewhere. professional and fast with legit items

I recommend shopping here!
  • bwsalon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bwsalon
  • 5 days ago

Weill, I placed an order with napsgear. January 2016. I know, a long time ago. But I figure better late than never. Plus I was led to beleive eventually my issue would get resolved. It was not. My order was confiscated. Two different shipments were in the first order. Both shipments were seized by customs. Two different points of entry into the US. The first one when I contacted naps they said to send a copy of the letter. I scanned the letter and sent a copy. They then said no send a photograph. OK, I understand it is easy to fake a scanned document. So I took a phograph with the email from them in the background of my computer screen in the picture. Then they said no, not just a picture, but the tracking number and package number. Huh, is this information even sent to customers?? So I asked them what they meant. They responded with an answer I did not understand. So i responded with what I thought was the answer written in magic marker on the letter. Then took a picture. Any way, eventually they reshipped the first shipment. The second seizure letter resulted in going through the whole process AGAIN. With the result of they claimed I was sent a reshipment for the second seizure. To this date, two years later, I still have no shipment nor any letter from customs about a seizure.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was pompt, I will admit. However, I had the feeling I was getting the run around so to speak. Instead of just reshipping once notified of the issue, I had to respond multiple times to Napsgear requests. Again, I understand they have to protect their interests and not get ripped off by scammers. By the same token, my issue was never resolved after I thought I did everything requested to do so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The one package received was well wrapped.

Items ordered

3 test vials Dragon Pharma 250?? IIRC.
2 Tren vials
However, I forget the details

Product effectivenes and experience

The test I used did a decent job. I remember my bench I was able to add 30 pounds to my 1 rep max over the course of a 12 week cycle of the test. Prior to this I had been plateaued for quite some time.

Additional commentary

Hope this review gets posted even though it is not current. In all fairness, I was going to wait a while to receive either my package or a seond seizure letter. I did not plan to wait this long. If customs seizes the second shipment, will a letter never get sent? I don't know.
One thing I will add is that I had placed one previous order with naps. No issues. So I decided to order from them again. Not anymore though.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • fatbricks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • fatbricks
  • 6 days ago

Napsgear is my go to for items such as caber and HCG. Also i have tried some of their Geneza brand products and they are GTG

Communication & Ordering process

Support is always great if i ever need to contact them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A is about as good as it is going to get with an international source

Items ordered

GP anastrazole
Cabaser brand caber
Pregnyl HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was great. The caber kept any unwanted sexual side effects that Deca is known to create.
The HCG did what is was supposed to
The anastrazole kept the gyno away

Additional commentary

Would definitely use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bb138's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bb138
  • 6 days ago

I have been ordering from various sites for few years now. And naps is the one i always come back to, for there selection and reliability. So once i recieved this order and started cycle everything was great. Only had 1 problem i endded up getting extremely sick about 17 weeks in and had to stop abruptly and ended up losing 36 lbs. But before that i was up to 212lbs at 5'9, still had abs too lol. Started at 192ish. Gonna run another cycle in the next few months and i definitely will be looking at naps!

Communication & Ordering process

The 1 time i had to talk with them it was very easy and effortless. They were very nice and took care of my problem immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 to 4 weeks usually. Depends on where it comes from. Packaging is fine.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma:
Test P 100
Test E 400
EQ 300
Npp 150

Alpha-Pharma:
Aromasin

Viagra and dostinex

Product effectivenes and experience

Planned 20 week cycle. Didnt have any estrogen or progesterone problems. All the oils were smooth and no problems. Increased dosage after 10weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juan400hp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • juan400hp
  • 7 days ago

Best customer service ever.!! Placed order and waited 2 months for it. Never arrived. Later received seized letter from Customs.. contacted naps and they re-shiped order a 2nd time right away which I then received super fast.. can't thank them enough.. it's always good to have a piece of mind when placing orders.. THANK YOU NAPS.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, easy and attention to detail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks tops.

Items ordered

Genza Dbols
Dragon tren E.

Product effectivenes and experience

Fast acting. Super oily skin and on going cough & pumps increased all by week 3

I recommend shopping here!
  • botter1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • botter1234
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • STRKY's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • STRKY
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • LP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LP
  • 1 week ago

I have ordered from Naps for 5 years now and by far they have the best products! I ordered from another site a couple months ago and regretted it! I ordered my standard cycle, Test and Tren with Arimidex as an estrogen blocker, I got HORRIBLE acne, they have dirty oils. GP is by far the best, which Naps offers!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great with a Live Chat got any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was great and discreet. Received my product 14 days after placed order

Items ordered

2 x GP Tren
2 x GP Test
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, very little acne from Tren and Test cycle. 400 mg/week of Test E and 300mg/ week of Tren E. Got great results, started at 230 Lbs and end of my cycle got leaner and got up to 260 Lbs of lean muscle at 4% body fat. Thanks Naps!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • blh2369's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • blh2369
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Willasauruswrecks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Willasauruswrecks
  • 2 weeks ago

Got my order fast and safe as always.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need to contact them as their website and ordering was easy to understand. I had to contact them in the past as an order was missing an item, they replied back and had a replacement sent out to me within 48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and well bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

DP Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

All 5 vials have the same color and volume. They are all from the same batch. I am currently on week 5 of 500mg a week and have not noticed a change in libido but have noticed more water retention and a pump when training. Will be going to get labs done for test on week 7 to see where is it from the labs I got done prior to starting. A lot of PIP from hours 12-28 but afterwards it seems to calm down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Iiiamstevee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Iiiamstevee
  • 2 weeks ago

hgh 191aa black top 11 x 100iu

Communication & Ordering process

really good
email support in within few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nice secure package

Items ordered

191aa hgh 1100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

really good results
first time on hgh in off season
no fat gains even in high calories
better skin condition
better hair growth
also maturer muscle

I recommend shopping here!
  • biggerstrongerfaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • biggerstrongerfaster
  • 2 weeks ago

Would highly recommend naps gear to anyone looking to buy online. Always safe, secure and customer service is unbeatable. Have now made 10 or more orders through naps over the past 5 years and have yet to be disappointed

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond and informative

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and packaged apporpiatly

Items ordered

All pharmacom products
Sust
Tren E
Test P
Tren A
Mast P
Winny tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used multiple brands and have found that pharmacom products have yielded the best results .
Running sust 1cc 2x/ week, Tren E 1.5cc 2x/week , EQ 2cc 2x/week ( GP bold 200). Have been running these now for about 8 weeks now, will do another 2 weeks and switch to the short esters an drop the EQ. Will be Test p 1.5cc EOD, Tren A 1.5cc EOD, mast P 2cc eod starting 3 weeks after the start of short esters. Last 6 weeks will have Winny tabs starting with 50 mg an ramping up to 100 mg last 2 weeks. Have arimidex taken .5 tab 2x/ week. Cabaser on hand an a full pct upon completion. Nolva, clomid and HCG. So far down about 15 lbs total and dropping bodyfat from low 20's to low teens, looks for single digits for the first time by end of cycle. Very strict diet, carb cycling with 5 low carb days a moderate day and 1 high day. Very little cardio.

I recommend shopping here!
  • reggie's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • reggie
  • 2 weeks ago

their customer service is great,order shipped and delivered quickly. all the products I`he ordered and used all excellent quality

Communication & Ordering process

communication was smooth

Items ordered

1* Oxandrolonos
1* Turinabolos
2*Anastrazolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I have purchased has been top notch. From the strength/size gains of the tren a (zero pip as well) to the appetite control on a cut with the sibutraime(sometimes I have to remind myself to eat because I'm not hungry at all!!) I will definitely be making another large multi cycle order soon from these guys as I trust them 100%

Additional commentary

Do not hesitate to do business with these guys. Grade A and will always handle any issues very quickly and professionally. Would recommend to everyone!

  • Andreyfitness's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Andreyfitness
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pmiris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pmiris
  • 2 weeks ago

By far the best and only source I will use for gear. After multiple orders Naps has never let me down. I have bought from others in the past but nothing has compared to the reliability of the company, and the strength of their products! Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I literally get my order around 1-2 weeks after payment. It’s seriously fast. All of the products I have tried have been very dosed as said

Communication & Ordering process

Any time I had a issued I could easily login to my account and summit a ticket or chat with someone. There customers service is great. Email doesn't have long reply times and the chat feature seems to always have someone online and available to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was well packed to avoid breaking of goods and discreet. Exactly what I would expect and I couldn't do it any better myself!

Items ordered

8 pharma stan 50
1 dianabol sis labs
1 testo propionate sis labs
1 testo dep 300 sis labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I've used has work well and how you'd expect, must say that Pharmacom Stan 50 is a fantastic product!!
I ran a cutting cycle 8 weeks.
50 mg stano every day
100 mg test propionate every day
result is great. I lost 4 pounds of fat and maintained muscle mass

Additional commentary

I would like you to be able to send orders via Europe if possible.I have nothing negative to attach. Ιs one of the most trustworthy companies

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bgrunner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Bgrunner
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hussain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Hussain
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 2 weeks ago

I have been using naps for years and never had an order that went bad on their part. This time the order was confiscated by customs. This is not the first time it has happened. I did the usual required things by naps and the order was reshipped and it made it through without issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Since the order was confiscated I had to contact their support department. I did the necessary things required by naps and it was approved for reshipping within 24 hours. You have to keep in mind that they work on different time zones but even that was not an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been good. If the order is big they will separate it in different packages but I have never received a broken vial. Sometimes they will even send extra ampules in case one brakes.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Tri Tren
Dragon pharma Tren E
Dragon pharma Sus 350
Dragon pharma Test E 400
Viagra
Dragon pharma deca 300
Dragon pharma Anadrol
Dragon Pharma Turinabol
Dragon pharma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Im only going to review the products I have used from this order so far. Right now Im taking Sustanon 350 at 660 mg a week with tren E at 500 mg a week and anadrol 50 mg a day for the first 2 weeks and then bumped it to 75 mg after that. I can definitely tell that I am way stronger and have put on good size already on the anadrol. I was weighting in 198 lbs after a cutting cycle. Today I am at 215 lbs about 1 month on this and that's without eating right last week since I was on vacation. My only complain about this cycle is the bloat that is created by anadrol. But it does put on size and it is good quality weight with a good diet. Gyno is an issue with me so I have started to use Arimidex to combat the gyno with the anadrol that started real early on the cycle. Viagra hasn't been used by me but it was for a friend and he loves it. It was the 100mg and he uses it to celebrate special nights as he calls it. Most of the Viagra I order I give it away to my fiends.

Additional commentary

Naps has always made it right. The one time that 1 hcg was not shipped I received credit for it on my account. That was many orders ago. This order was confiscated and it was reshipped without a problem from naps. I will continue to use naps as my source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grayyarg1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grayyarg1
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used this source for 5 years now they never disappoint always delivering quality products and on the rare occasion something went wrong with my order they made it right promptly. Highly reccomend.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually no communication needed but anytime I have reached out to them they answer promply and respectfully.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Eta is acceptable and packing is great

Items ordered

4 tren ace pharmacom labs
Caber
Hcg ovidac
Magnum pharma test 200
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tren a 350 mg per week test 300 mg per week and used hcg 500 iu each week. For 10 weeks gained good strength and 20 lbs primarily lean muscle. The tren is among the strongest i have tried.

I recommend shopping here!
  • guard357's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • guard357
  • 2 weeks ago

too me naps is the most quality store online,i don't mess with any other sites no matter how sweet the deal

Communication & Ordering process

they are always back you up if something gets "lost"

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfectly package

Items ordered

pharma test 100 sust 300 c250 tren E200 3 tren 200 oxymerotos 25 mg

cypionat 250 dragon

Product effectivenes and experience

i stacked the above for 3months and gained a nice 15 lbs

Additional commentary

i will always use naps

I recommend shopping here!
  • davidorion's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • davidorion
  • 2 weeks ago

I've placed five orders through Napsgear and everything has gone smoothly. The website is laid out well, has tons of products available and good information regarding each item. The incentive programs they offer are one-of-a-kind and a huge bonus. Products of the week and current specials provide an easy way to save money. Prices are well under other sites and buying in bulk makes it even more cost effective.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was smooth and straight forward. Having several payment options is really convenient. Napsgear sends out just the right amount of emails and notifications letting you know the status of your order. Checking your order progress is easily done through the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of my orders shipped and arrived within two weeks of Napsgear receiving my payment! Wow! They provide tracking numbers so you're always aware of where your packages are at. It's obvious they've put a lot of time and thought into how they package their products - by far the best protected, safest and most discreet packaging I've ever seen.

Items ordered

2 x GP Clen
5 x GP T3
4 x Accutane
20 x Cialis 20mg
20 x Viagra 100mg
1 x GP Methan (Dbol) 10 pouches
1 x GP Stan 50 (Win) 10 pouches
1 x GP Arimidex 10 pouches
1 x GP Nolvadex 10 pouches

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran both bulking and cutting cycles with their gear. All gear is legit, clean, properly dosed and effective. I gained double digits in mass on my bulking cycles and have gotten pretty shredded with lean muscle mass gains on cutting cycles. The generic Viagra and Cialis are strong and effective. AIs are always on point. Accutane works and is very helpful.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the best, I highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lch
  • 2 weeks ago

Placed an order for hcg, it arrived in 22 days however it tested negative and was fake or damaged. Naps refused to send out new products even after showing proof with test.

Communication & Ordering process

I have sent many emails trying to get credit or replacement and they refuse. This is two bad orders from naps with no customer support. Without a company honoring their policy or backing the product it is too
Risky to order again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was not great and actually partially smashed

Items ordered

Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Negative on testing,

Additional commentary

Naps has now refused to make two bad orders right. Their products have been good only 50% of the time and missing or damaged goods were not re shipped. I find the customer support to be useless.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • lch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lch
  • 2 weeks ago

Placed an order and it was shipped out in three parts. One part came in advertised timeframe, second part took over a month and third part never arrived. Contacted naps about missing items even provided tracking info showing it was not delivered and they still refuse to send out my paid for products.

Communication & Ordering process

Contacted Naps 6 times requesting re ship of products that went back to them per tracking info and they still refuse.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging on one was terrible and products were damaged

Items ordered

1 x Pilocarpine

Brand Azopt Eye Drops

Brand Melalite Forte Cream

1 x CYTOVER T3 (Liothyronine Sodium)

) T3 (Tiromel)

) Thyro3 (T3, Cytomel)

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the cytomel was fake or under dosed and nothing noticed from the eye drops

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Martinn1299's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Martinn1299
  • 2 weeks ago

I love naps! Not only do they have the best gear but also so secure to order with them!

Communication & Ordering process

Their support team is always on point with everything and very polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking and packaging are great, my orders are always on time and i have never had any problems with broken or seized stuff. Most of the time it actually arrived faster than their estimated date.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma sustanon 350, Alpha Pharma Anazole, Dragon Pharma Clomid, Pharmacom Tren Suspension.

Product effectivenes and experience

1cc of sustanon every three days and one anastrozole once a week to keep estrogen related sides far from coming. Great energy, strength, size, and sex drive through the roof! Dieting hard af to keep lean and the anastrozole definitely helps me stay dry. Once im done i will be running clomid at 100mg ed with my DAA as well as my animal pak and flex. Taking only half a cc of tren suspension twice a week for leg days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sturgiogarcia123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • sturgiogarcia123
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been using Naps for several years now and have never been disappointed. They are regularly adding new and phenomenal product lines to their invetory. Just try them out and you will not be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. They always respond quickly to emails

Items ordered

Aaster Test Enanthate
Pharmacon Test Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacon is always top notch gear. Aaster is one of their newer product lines and is excellent quality as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • DXxr5's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DXxr5
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered gear with naps in the past. However, only been ordering generics recently from them. Amazing, AMAZING, selection of generics medications for any need you may have. And the prices... Srsly, if you want generic meds from India that are legit then look no further.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing support. Online chat is basically online 24/7 and they respond fast to any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The India stuff was packaged very nicely and discreetly, couldn't jitter to tell there were pills inside.

Items ordered

Generic bupropion (wellbutrin)
Generic lexapro
Generic viagra
Generic cialis

Also a sample size of the following generics and brand names:
Modafinil
Pregabalin
Buspirone
Trazodone
Cabergoline
Propanolol

Product effectivenes and experience

It's absolutely legit. Googling the generic names brings up results and removes any suspisions.

Additional commentary

For any medication, this is the place to go! They even have brand names, of course

I recommend shopping here!