napsgear.org

  • 0
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 763
Service
  • 9.81
  • 765
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 764
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 762
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3964
    • Reviews: 12746
    • Views: 1286950

napsgear.org Reviews

  • JJPHAT's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JJPHAT
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have made many orders from naps gear. O r g. I have tried too many of their products from geneza Pharmaceutical, two dragon Pharma, Biomax, Maha Pharma. All my orders have came in within three to four weeks. One time they sent me the wrong stuff. I contacted them and let them know and they fixed it and reshaped order for free.

Communication & Ordering process

I highly recommend napsgear. Org. I have used them for years they have great quality products every product that I have ordered from them I have made excellent results. I will continue to use them due to this. their 24 hour support team is always helpful and always responds very very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always wrapped tightly and discreet to make sure that nothing is broken

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate, testosterone propionate, trenbolone acetate, testosterone ethanate, masteron propionate, d-bal, anavar, nolvadex, Clomid, anastrozole,

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is 100% I actually think it's a bit overdosed. I got great results on everything that I've ordered use it. My cycling socks have usually been from one to 10 weeks to 1 to 12 weeks

Additional commentary

If anybody is skeptical about using naps please don't be they have great quality products and there are many reviews to back it up there are a great source to buy from and I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Previa64's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Previa64
  • 1 week ago

Never received my order they sent me a tracking number that doesn't work I have written several times and it does not respond

I have NOT received my order!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 2 weeks ago

Placed the order on March 18 but even with coronavirus and all the turmoil going on in the United States the package still came. Took about 2 and a half months but it came and that's the most important thing.

Right now I know a lot of international suppliers are not even shipping to the United States due to the issues with Customs especially around the JFK area but once again napsgear came through.

I've been dealing with them for several years and I can honestly say I've never had any major issues that would cause me to not use them.

Communication & Ordering process

Throughout the process I had to email them a couple times because the package was taking so long to get to me. Was not their fault customs in the United States has been hell ever since this coronavirus. But they assured me if the packs would lost they would reship. That did not happen because of package came

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once again everything was tightly packed and nothing was broken very discreet

Items ordered

3 x 15 pills of Exermet 500 mg (Metformin)
2 x 10 pills of Pramipex 1 mg (Pramipexole)
5 x 30 pills of Arkamin 0.1 mg (Clonidine Hydrochloride)
4 x 1 ampoule of HCG Fertigyn 10000iu (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin)
1 x 100 pills of Tadalista 40 (Tadalafil)

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the calis quite often as a pre workout every couple of day and I get phenomenal pump and vascularity among other positive qualities of the calis ( Tadalafil)

The metformin is great especially on a low carb diet. Definitely real

Additional commentary

Even now with everything going on in the United States my typical supplier is not shipping to United States because of packages being seized. I plan on placing a larger order with napsgear. Even with everything going on they're still coming through and shipping to the United States where others aren't

I recommend shopping here!
  • enichi11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • enichi11
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been using NAPS for 7 years now and i can say I've used a many different brands from them and different supplements and have been happy with all of them.

Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do. Convenience of pay as well as tracking and customer service are always great and if i have any issues they always address them.

Communication & Ordering process

Napsgear's customer support is phenomenal. They answered all my questions thoroughly regarding the product specific questions and were able to provide me shipping updates. The support reps definitely made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery and packaging was fast and discrete. What I love about Napsgear is that if an order gets stopped my mail or customs, they will send out a new order. I have been ordering for 7 years and never had an issue.

Items ordered

2 x GP Tren
2 x GP Test
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Napsgear to anyone that wants top quality products and fast service at affordable prices. Keep up the great work Napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gohard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gohard
  • 4 weeks ago

A great order from Naps gear. I ordered end of last year, just started using everything I ordered from naps for the past 2 months. I’ll try to be as informative as possible. I’ve used them now for 4 years and always had gotten everything in a timely manner and been pleased with the quality of the the brands I’ve ordered from them. This time I got 10 Test Cyp 250mg Hilma Biocare brand, anastrazole 1mg 50 tabs and 1 bottle of tren ace to add to my collection for an upcoming cycle. Got everything just under 2 weeks from my order date, they were quick to ship and there was no real contact needed, I just watched to make sure the payment was picked up and the order shipped within a few days.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, just watched on their site and it tells you where everything is at in the order process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, nothing to say what the contents were other than an average package

Items ordered

10 vials of Test Cyp 250mg Per cc made by Hilma Biocare brand, anastrazole 1mg 50 tabs In the bottle, and 1 bottle of tren ace 100mg per cc Made by hilma biocare

Product effectivenes and experience

I am not exclusively using these products, came off a coast and gradually over the past month I have increased from 250mg test cyp per week, to week 2 and 3 every Monday 250mg test cyp and 250mg of sustanon, and 250mg deca (SP labs brand from another source) (Sustanon is para pharma brand from another order) and every Thursday 250mg sustanon, Anastrazole 1mg Monday Wednesday and Friday. As of now I am taking 500mg test cyp Monday and Friday and 250mg of deca on Monday.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoskinoSosa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LoskinoSosa
  • 1 month ago

Scam!!! I’ve been a customer of NapsGear for almost 8 years and they have always did good business with me but back in March I ordered an order and another one in April and never received either one. They blamed it on Coronavirus but when I started messaging them they blocked me from being a member. Rumor has it that they haven’t sent thousands of orders out since March. Stay away from them! Use another source!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Derekc08
  • 1 month ago

I have been a Naps Gear customer for 2…
I have been a Naps Gear customer for 2 years now and I have nothing but GREAT things to say about the company. My last order came in 21 days of being order! Even with this Covid mess. Their customer service is top notch. They get back to you within hours...not days. All of my orders have been discretely packaged. The gear is definitely legit. I have had my best gains when using their products. Needless to say I am a customer for Life! Use Code L0U7H-DM for 10% off of your first order!

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime have a question, I reach out to the Naps Support Team. They're have always been very quick to respond. They truly believe that the customer comes first. Best support of any source I’ve used. Always get a very quick response usually within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and packed tightly. Never had anything come in broken in any of my orders. Packaging is always well protected with several layers of bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Tren E 200
Anavar 50mg tablets
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has always been on point. I have gotten very good results with them. Pumps getting better and muscles feel full all day.

Additional commentary

I 1000% recommended Napsgear. They have made me a long term customer with their quality products and professional service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Derekc08
  • 1 month ago

Yet again another quality order from naps.I am so very accustomed to the very high quality experience I get as a customer at Napsgear, but in no way does that not make me any less satisfied every time I receive an order without any sort of issue. Between the high quality products and the short arrival time this has to have been one of my best orders yet! Plus you can’t beat the prices anywhere. Plus Plus if this is your first order use my code L0U7H-DM and receive a 10% discount on your order.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime have a question, I reach out to the Naps Support Team. They're have always been very quick to respond. They truly believe that the customer comes first. Best support of any source I’ve used. Always get a very quick response usually within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and packed tightly. Never had anything come in broken in any of my orders. Packaging is always well protected with several layers of bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Tren E 200
Anavar 50mg tablets
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has always been on point. I have gotten very good results with them. Pumps getting better and muscles feel full all day.

Additional commentary

I 1000% recommended Napsgear. They have made me a long term customer with their quality products and professional service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryan0517's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ryan0517
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been with napsgear for over 10 years now and I can honestly say they are the best source I've ever used. Their customer service is incredible. This last order I somehow managed to send the wrong amount of money. I was like $30 short (I think I misread the total). Once I realized my mistake I contacted them via email and asked if I could send the rest of the money immediately or if they could remove an item from my order. Not only did they reply within 2 hours the customer service agent told me NOT TO WORRY ABOUT IT!!!! They said they would send my entire order and not to worry about the short $$$ that I could get them on my next order. I mean I've never been more impressed with customer service in any business! My package came in about 20 days during the pandemic, packaged discretely and it contained my full order. They earned a customer for life just because of that one customer service agent who went above and beyond to help a customer. Products were great, as usual.

Communication & Ordering process

Best customer service I've ever come across in any business I've ever dealt with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was discreet and came on time despite the pandemic

Items ordered

5 Geneva anavar
5 dragon pharma test cyp
2 Geneva arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Every product i've ever ordered from them has been great. I really like geneva labs products. The cyp was great it was what it was supposed to be so I was pleased all around as usual.

Additional commentary

Again I want to emphasize how pleased I was with their customer service. They also provide a tracking # so you can see exactly when your package is coming.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bojax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bojax
  • 2 months ago

I have been using Napsgear for about 3-4 years and couldn't be more pleased. I have done a few orders from Naps over the years, and I have been dissapointed. One of the most professional sources no doubt (which is sometimes a rare thing in this business). I try to take advantage of all the promos... such as a "product of the week" that is 50% off, a loyalty credit where with every order you get 10% of the order price as a credit towards your next purchase, and a lifetime referral credit.

Communication & Ordering process

I never any shipment from Naps confiscated, their stealth is amazing. That being said they have a ticket system / support site than allows you to open a trouble ticket and upload photos etc so I wouldn't be very worried if something happened.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping to my location usually takes 14 - 20 days, this order was close that as well. All items came in decent quality, non-descript packaging. Overall, great stealth! The items were shipped in a manner that would be very hard for the items to break or leak. Items were in generic boxes or plain label envelopes so as not to make the package look suspicious

Items ordered

The quality of the products is incredibly good and I wholeheartedly recommend these to anyone. In fact Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite.

Product effectivenes and experience

3x Geneza Pharma Test Enanthate
2 x Geneza Pharma Anavar
Dragon Pharma Chlomid x 1
Dragon Pharma Aromasin
HCG Pregnyl Organon 5000iu

All three Geneza Pharma used in my last cycle were of great quality. I have had a bloodwork half way through the cycle that confirmed the potency. Anavar gave me an amazing gain in strength and size with a week of starting. Testosterone provided endless energy for most of the cycle. Aromasin and HCG worked as expected as well, no issues! Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite. Overall I saw a great difference in my physique in just 3 months.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is highly recommended! Personally my favourite source. Do not hesitate to try these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Draedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Draedge
  • 2 months ago

I have been with napsgear for over ten years now and have ordered from them many times. I have nothing but positives vibes and words for the site. They have my appreciation for all their efforts and customer help. My recommendations to anyone looking for a great site with many discounts, promotions, affiliations and help.

Communication & Ordering process

Wonderful and A+ as always. When my order came in I opened it and there was one vial missing. I immediately took pictures of the box, packaging, and shipping label then created a ticket. The C.S. person worked with me the whole way, answered all my inquiries and she referred it to management for the resolve. I was given a choice of a reship or a store credit (no time limit on the credit) and I chose the store credit. I am planning on ordering here this week of 5/18/2020. Napsgear C.S. always has my respect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, small, bound with appropriate filling to prevent broken vials, no crystallization so the temp was good the whole ride. The package arrived one day earlier than naps posted, which is great considering shipping problems going on worldwide from the pandemic. Great job!

Items ordered

6 x Dragon Pharma Test Blend 350

Product effectivenes and experience

This was the product of the week back on March 21st, and the quality is still the same. I have ordered these before and they are still the same great quality. The carrier oil is clear, same great Dragon etching, clear lot number and will not be expiring for 2 years.
I am using this as TRT and throwing in a couple other AAS just for fun and short cycles of them. Currently I will be on 6 month cycles of test then take a 3 month break perpetually.

Currently I am on .5 ML a week and with no pip
Also I am finishing up SIS Labs Testonon 400 and Primobolan 100 another brand I ordered from naps a while ago in conjunction with D.P. at a .5mL each a week. The Primo I am running
As well as Stanozolol 10 @ 1ed for 2 w/on 4w/off and Anavar 10 @1 ed for 4w/on 4w/off
So...
DP 350 @ .5mL ew Sundays
SIS Testonon 400 @ .5mL ew Thursdays until gone.
SIS Anavar 10 @1 ed for 4w/on 4w/off evenings
SIS Stanozolol 10 @ 1ed for 2 w/on 4/w off mornings

I dont use Stanozolol much because the only AAS sides I get are light acne and listlessness, but with Stan the hair loss just accelerates to an uncomfortable point.

Additional commentary

If anyone has not yet visited their site, check it out because they even have a Q&A with customers, contests, nutritional services and a IFBB pro to talk to. The loyalty, review, gear pic discounts are the best and Thank you again naps.

I must note that I have looked at other shops but I must say that naps still has a better price and just all around great website community of BB brothers and sisters.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 2 months ago

Been using Napsgear for like 5 years now. Always get my package though it did get seized once and they reshipped.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Items ordered

GP MHN
AP Sust
GP Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg Sust (ew) + 200 mg Mast E (ew) + 20mg MHN (ed)

Sust was potent. Started getting slight gyno within 3 weeks. The Mast I don't really feel much but at 200mg it should be not noticable. The MHN is great. Feel like oral NPP except no erectile issues. Big and strong with minor bloat (much less than dbol)

Additional commentary

Will be ordering more MHN when it's in stock

  • Not-All-Natty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Not-All-Natty
  • 2 months ago

I have been using Napsgear.org for about two years now. I have had nothing but positive experiences. They get my two thumps up and my recommendation.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been top notch. Couple of examples:
1. When I placed an order near the Chinese New year I was clearly informed that my order would be delayed and when I should expect shipment. I was then notified when the items were shipped. Tracking has always been on point with all my orders.
2. One time I was missing an item in the order. After Naps went through their verification process I was given the choice of reshipment or credit. Process was fast and simple.
3. I had a item lost in shipping once. After the 30 day shipping period expired they just automatically reshipped the item to me. I never even called or complained.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete and items are securely wrapped. Never have I received a damaged item. Initially I had to sign for the packages, lately I have not. Unsure if that is because of my order history and loyalty, or because I have settled on one Pharmacy that does not require a signature. There are well over 20 pharma source on Napsgear you can choose from.

Items ordered

Last Shipment was:
Tren E 200
Test C 250
NPP 150
turinabol 20mg tabs
Aromasin
Novadex
HCG
All from Dragon Pharma, which is the one I have settled on. HCG was different Pharma but can't recall which one.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has been great. I have chosen the pharmacy I order from through Naps in part due to the testing that they have done on some of the products. Tests are available for viewing. With each order I have never questioned the quality. With each use I have always felt and seen the results expected.

My use:
Test C 300mg a week 15 weeks
Tren C 300 mg a week 8 weeks
NPP 300 mg a week 12 weeks
TBOL 60 mg a day 8 weeks.
PCT 8 weeks.

I have used my cycle primary for strength with clean size. The gear of have ordered through Napsgear has never disappointed and I highly recommend you check them out.

Additional commentary

If you are patient and don't wait to you absolutely need your item you can often find deals and additional discounts. Check them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johndeeredavid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johndeeredavid
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • marc789's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • marc789
  • 2 months ago

SCAMMERRRRRR .. be carefull... the site is naps-gear.com, i bought 230 euros of goods 2 days ago.. payed by bitcoins.. send severals e mails.. contact them on facebook.. and.till.now no answer...fucking scammer...everybody has to know this shit..

I have NOT received my order!
  • Shaneharwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Shaneharwell
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jackal151's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jackal151
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Possum24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Possum24
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • theoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • theoman
  • 2 months ago

I've ordered from Napsgear well over 30 times now. They've came through flawlessly every time. The gear, customer service, and loyalty program are incredible and the sole reason I will only ever use and recommend Napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service. The live chat feature is great - my questions were answered by a real representative in under 5 minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and arrived in just about 2 weeks. Everything arrived in tact and promptly.

Items ordered

2x - Alpha Pharma Mastebolin
2x - Alpha Pharma Testorapid
2x - Alpha Pharma Rexobol (Stanozolol)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm blown away by the quality of Alpha Pharma... Every cycle feels like the first cycle ever. Did a short 40 day blast of test p/ mast p/ winny ... 50/50/50 ED... I got incredible pumps, vascularity, and definition from this short blast. Like I said, the quality of gear is incredible on Napsgear. Alpha Pharma just happens to be my favorite.

Additional commentary

10/10 all around for Napsgear. They have incredible service, gear, and loyalty program that keeps me coming back for more. Over 6 years now I've been using them and never have I been skimped! Napsgear till I die.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jasonedwards's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jasonedwards
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bocn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bocn
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PilaS's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • PilaS
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • frankiequadz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frankiequadz
  • 3 months ago

Another quality order from naps. I finally got back into the swing of a consistent cycle with work settling down and working a new lifting program for this cycle. I am never disappointed with an order. The quality is the best. Probably almost 6 years of ordering from them 6 to 7 times a year. They really take care of their customers. Payment is a breeze either through, crypto, money order, transfer or however folks are paying nowadays. Product of the week is a great way to try new brands and they always have great deals on bulks or sales.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quickly with responses. Was setting up some loyalty usage and the team was very quick with responding and helping me get things sorted out. ALWAYS very quick when staff is online with chat features. If emailing under 2 business days if not the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete. Shipped in bubble wrap inside around product. In another cardboard box. Then wrapped in dark plastic or tape multiple times to secure the product and ensure that the items look fairly discreet. Customs declaration is neatly written and does raise any red flags coming through large east coast ports. Under 3 weeks from order to arrival. Tracking is easy through 17track, dhl or even my county's postal service online.

Items ordered

GP Superdrol
GP T3
Dragon Pharm Deca 500
GP Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using gp Superdrol. Wow. I looked great. Had the best workouts during this. Great pumps. Lifting really solid lifts. Saw great progression in squat, bench, and dl. Not to mention looked great. Full, hard and dense.
Got the Dragon pharma deca500mg for a little more mileage out the vial and wasn't disappointed. no pip. Used with a previously ordered gp tren 200 from and gp test cyp 250. Finally broke 205LB. Appetite was through the roof. Acne was a little more than normal on my shoulders and biceps but not anything that was atrocious. Quality stuff. I only notice deca bloat in my face. Any bloat in my joints is welcome so I never notice it. Looking forward to another order of this.
Superdrol -10mg 2x day 4 weeks
DP Deca 500mg- 250mg 2x week. 14weeks
GP Test 250mg - 250mg 2x week 14 weeks

GP Deca 250 was for a friend but I have used in the past.little to no pip nothing a quick massage can't fix.

Additional commentary

def will be ordering soon another round of Superdrol. Time to re-up my test bulk orders. Love ordering from naps for their selection, swear by GP, Dragon, and SIS. Quick T/A. Products of the week. Really hoping to try their blue tops after I return to work. Naps is a cut above the rest. They have lab-tested products from dragon, gp, and a few other brands as well as HGH. Always run the full injectable cycle or get a kicker if you have to see immediate results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Previa64's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Previa64
  • 3 months ago

I bought hgh gray tops but fda confiscated they ReShip Whith other blue tops cost less money that the one that I pay hgh blue tops is garbage

Communication & Ordering process

they sent me a different one than the one I bought they say it was the best thing they could do for me

Items ordered

Blue tops Hgh human growth

Product effectivenes and experience

Not good I used it for one month

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • dconway135's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dconway135
  • 3 months ago

Naps is my go to. 5 orders, 5 have shipped to me with no issues. They have excellent customer service and reasonable prices. They also offer a huge variety of payment methods that are fast and discreet. Zelle is their newest payment method.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely excellent, they answer within minutes and have helpful and courteous staff. 3 weeks usually from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging can be taped a ton, but with that said it always arrives and there's never any damage so the tape is worth it. Usually arrives in a tightly sealed and well-insulated package.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma
D-bol 50mg
Test E 400mg
Nolvadex x20mg
Winny x50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks 400mg test E. First 30 days 50mg dbol. After 9 weeks, did winny/test for the last 3 days alternating 50mg every other day. Nolvadex Post cycle therapy for 4 weeks 20mg a day.

Additional commentary

Went from 23 perfect body fat at 283 pounds to 18 percent body fat at 271 in 12 weeks. Bench increased from 285 to 405, deadlifts from 505 to 645, and squats from 405 to 575. Highly recommend Naps and also Dragon Pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 3 months ago

Napsgear has been my go to source for almost 9 years. I love naps and their specials. They always have sales and I have never had a major issue. Always have quality stuff that I dont have to think twice about using. They have a lot of help on their site for people with questions

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ordered arrived without hickups so I didnt have a need to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was very well packaged. No broke. Vials or loose pills. They do a great job at packing the order carefully. It takes a while to get here I would say average of 4 weeks but I'm very well aware of this so I order ahead of time or order extra

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Deca 300
Dragon pharma turanabol 20mg
Dragon pharma sustanon 350
Dragon pharma tren E 200
Dragon pharma winstrol 50mg
Arimidex
Dragon pharma test prop
HCG Zyhcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the products were not fir me so ill review the ones I have used. First I love DP turinabol at 40 mg a day splitting the dosage 2x per day. I paid that with sustanon 350 at about 500mg a week. That was a simple cycle. I used the arimidex to keep my gyno under control. I already had nolvadex for my pct and used the HCG as pct at 1000 units per week as pct with nolvadex.
Deca was used with sustanon at a 300/500 a week ratio. Deca bloats me. I use arimidex to keep the bloat down and control my estrogen since I'm super gyno prone. I actually used test prop for the fist couple of weeks to kick start since the low amount of test P in sustanon was not enough. I added 100mg 2x a week with my regular 500 mg of sustanon per week. A lot of gain with size. Not the cleanest but that wasnt the goal on this stack. No complaints whatsoever with any of the products that I used. Naps always comes through with quality products.

Additional commentary

I will continue to use naps as long as they keep their prices and quality good. Never had an issue with them and I will continue to support them even though they are not supported in eroids and their rating has fallen. Dont be fooled by the low points.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 4 months ago

Just got my 4th order in with Napsgear a few days ago. Even with all of this craziness going on In American and especially in this crap hole state of new York my order of naps came! It took a little bit longer to get here but it was still under the 30 day mark. The order took about 26 days to get here from the time i sent the bitcoin over until i got my pacakge

Communication & Ordering process

I did not really have to contact Naps on this order, Everything came over very smoothly. Especially under the circumstance. In the past i have had to contact them and every time i did they got back to me in a timely manor and solved any problems that i had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was extremely tightly wrapped with no issues

Items ordered

3 x 15 pills of Exermet 500 mg (Metformin)
7 x 10 pills of Pramipex 1 mg (Pramipexole)
4 x 30 pills of Arkamin 0.1 mg (Clonidine Hydrochloride)
4 x 10 pills of Tadalista 40 (Tadalafil)
4 x 1 ampoule of HCG Fertigyn 10000iu (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin)
2 x 4 pills of Caberlin 0.5 mg (Cabergoline)
2 x 5 pills of Cifran OD 500 mg (Ciprofloxacin)

Product effectivenes and experience

So the Caber is 1000% real. just did blood test and my prolactin is actually on the low side. I am taking caber for the anti ageing properties

The Tadalista ( Cialis) works like a charm... every time

Got the Cipro ( strong antibiotics ) just incase we need them in this crazy time

Additional commentary

Perfect order no issues which is absolutely crazy considering

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Danash
  • 4 months ago

Naps comes through once again. Order was seized and naps replaced it in a timely fashion.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick a clear. Naps gave clear instructions on how to have my order replaced and it was just as they instructed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was lacking in the area of being discreet which was the fault of Hilma.

Items ordered

4 Deca 300, 2 Masteron 200, 2 clenbuterol, 2 sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

In the middle of cycle. coming along nicely. Deca is giving great pumps and good gains. masteron is bringing out my veins sick. my libido is up and my girl is happy.

Additional commentary

Been using naps for 7 years. best promos. Least issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stainboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stainboy
  • 4 months ago

I just completed my 10th cycle from Naps. Everything came within estimated delivery time except for one item that was delayed 10 days. Naps caught the error on their side and included an additional vial of test for free.
I ordered my first cycle in 2013 and have no complaints. I was ordering orals from them starting in 2008 but 2013 was the year I started using injectables. I have seen a lot of complaints about Naps but until they Fuck up an order I am a loyal customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Proactive and professional. They responded to all of my questions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packaged covertly. Excellent stealth. Orders came from multiple locations but all packaging was stealthy.

Items ordered

GP Test Cyp
GP Winstrol
GP Adex
GP Clomid
DP Anavar
HCG from Bharat

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 14 week cycle of test with 50mg Winsterol for the last 6 weeks.
PIP was minimal.
Gains were noticeable. added 10lbs of muscle while losing 5lb of fat or so. (my gym has a body fat measurement setup that utilizes LV current through my hands and feet)

I recommend shopping here!
  • WHPLASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • WHPLASH
  • 4 months ago

I've been a customer for about 15 years. Napgear has always given me great service, quality products, and delivered in a timely fashion.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime have a question, i reach out to Naps Support Team. They're quick to respond. They believe that the customer comes first.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping and packaging is always very discreet and well protected with layers of bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testo Blend 350 mg
Geneza Deca 250 mg
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of each of the products was incredible, as always. I used 1cc of Testo Blend 2X a week, 1cc of Deca 1X a week, and Novla ED for 10 weeks. With a good clean diet the combination was 100% awesome for a winter gain for me. I put on roughly 8lbs and stayed below 10% body fat. Now it's time to lean out for summer with Napsgear!!!

I recommend shopping here!