napsgear.org

  • 87.37
    score
  • 9.64
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 10
Service
  • 9.7
  • 10
Delivery
  • 9.45
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.27
  • 11
    • Score: 87.37
    • Avg: 9.64/10:1
    • Votes: 4056
    • Reviews: 11957
    • Views: 1147477

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Titan R's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Titan R
  • 2 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from napsgear.org they are amazing there customer service is on point there communication with there customer is awesome and there products are legit I would recommend them to anyone I ordered my gear through them it was smooth process i am competeting in a men’s physique this is my first show I expect to do well but like I said I am completely satisfied with napsgear.org

Communication & Ordering process

Napsgear.org customer service is amazing there communication skill is awesome there’s nothing bad I can say about them I would recommend them to anyone

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The time of arrival was on point It was packaged very secure

Items ordered

GP dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the products are top grade I used GP dbol test and gained 20 pounds of quality muscle mass my cycle lasted 8 weeks

Additional commentary

I definitely will recommend them to anyone napsgear.org is also very informative with cycles and with there products

I recommend shopping here!
  • adfles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • adfles
  • 4 hours ago

Every time I have ordered from Naps I have been satisfied. Products are always quality and customer service is excellent.

Communication & Ordering process

I've ordered from Naps several times and have never had issues. The one time my package took long to ship, they sent me a discount coupon for a future order. Very good customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secure. Have never had a package seized.

Items ordered

GP Test Prop
GP Anavar
GP Masteron 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. Strength is through the roof and body composition has changed dramatically for the better. Been using 100mg EOD of the prop on top of my TRT, 50mg per day of the anavar, and 100MG EOD of the masteron 200. Will definitely continue to be a customer of Naps.

  • Jackedup67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jackedup67
  • 5 hours ago

great supplier, never an issue, been using for years, all legit items, fast shipping, why shop anywhere else

Communication & Ordering process

none needed never have an issue and when i do email its returned prompt and answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always fast turn around time , never more then 3 weeks normally around 2, discrete packaging

Items ordered

DP tren< GP cut mix. DP cut mix 150, GP wind. DP oral tren, hellos

Product effectivenes and experience

just ordered more of all, best quality out their. GP andromix is great no pip, DP products dosed higher im sure of, getting leaner and stronger, have most tren sides

Additional commentary

been using naps for years now, never order, shipping or product issue recommend and will cont to use

I recommend shopping here!
  • crazybull12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • crazybull12
  • 16 hours ago

not my first time ordering from Naps. In matter of fact i believe this is my 6th time and Naps has yet to let me down. Products were all top notch and smooth while taking them. Communication was awesome along with the shipping/TA

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was mazing like always. I actually emailed the support service and all my questions were answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete and professional looking. The turnaround took right at 14 days total. Fast shipping

Items ordered

Oxandrolone
sust 350
Tren P100
Abombs
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was top notch, Started with the sust,tren, and abombs. First 4 weeks put on a good 18pds and strength when up extremely daily. Both sust and Tren went in smooth and never got PIP. Just started taking the var and winny pills 2 weeks go, so far have lost 4 pds and starting to see veins popping out

Additional commentary

will be ordering again when prep is getting closer! Top notch!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GEARDUP123's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GEARDUP123
  • 19 hours ago

This is my first time ordering gear online and was very hesitant to buy from overseas. Naps has a lot of crap talked about them online and though others may have beef with them I am nothing but pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Used the livechat to check with customer support about delivery timeframe. Was answered immediately and had my concerns taken care of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. The Humalin R came within 5 days, amazing speed. The Anadrol took closer to 4 weeks but still within timeframe. Customs took forever to process, not Naps fault by any means.

Items ordered

GP Oxy (Anadrol)
Huminsulin R

Product effectivenes and experience

Tested insulin B/S levels and it worked perfectly with high carb meals. The Oxy provided immediate increases in strength and size. Didn't have watery, estrogenic sides as many report with Oxy but was also running aromisin and test E. I'm show prepping and used it as a kick starter at 50mg a day up to 100mg a day on multi lift days. Good price and great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • botter1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • botter1234
  • 22 hours ago

Back and Better than ever, i ordered some Anavar for the spring and it works great!!!

Communication & Ordering process

great, as always, listen there are a bunch of other sites, but for personal use if you want to always get your order go with naps, they have been around forever and always make sure you get what you order, if you have an issue just contact customer support and they will help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great, tracking works, no issues

Items ordered

Dragon anavar 10 mg
viagra 100 mg
cialis 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

love the anavar so far, best oral ive taken with minimal sides
viagra is great as usual and it ships fast
cialis is just as good as viag and ships fast too

Additional commentary

there have been issues in the past from time to time but they have their shit together, naps is the bomb

  • BBThomas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BBThomas
  • 24 hours ago

So my last order came the fastest it’s ever come. I’ve been ordering from naps for about 3yrs now and I can honestly say. They’re the best! Everything might not come all at once. But everything comes packed to perfection.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication and support is great. I've only had a question on one of my orders but they responded to me the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged in box with bubble wrap & always on time !!! 2 weeks or less

Items ordered

GP Test Prop 100
GP Bold 200
GP Masteron 100
GP Aromasin
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex
GP Letrozol
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

The Quality of GP are just you number one go to.
I was using a lean mass cycle for 12 weeks gained 12pounds en lose 6% bf.
The GP Bold kicks also quit fast in, better than other brands that i have had.
GP aromasin also does the job every time on cycle.
Fast recovery with the hog last few weeks on cycle running it till just before pct.
No problems at all.
I am really happy!

Additional commentary

You cannot find a better place to order your gear !!!!!! There is no place to had the quality or the prices , very fast shipping and the my come through everytime ! I can always rely on them thanks again naps!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dougherty42's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dougherty42
  • 24 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Naps is your best friend when it comes to product I would never choose anyone besides them. Fast discreet shipping along with awesome customer support when needed. The gear is 100% legit and more affordable than competitors. I have been with them for two years and I plan on being a customer for life thanks naps.

Communication & Ordering process

The staff is amazing anytime I reach out to their support team I receive a response within a couple hours. They literally go out of their way to help you as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Completely secure really nothing to worry about here.
They go back and forth on tracking numbers but right now they have them and it makes the experience way better.

Items ordered

Gp tren, GP test enath, gp cyp, gp Clomid, gp winny, gp turinable,

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using their products for two years now. I only steered away from them once and I regretted it because everything was in question but when I go with them I know without a doubht I will see results.

The products are all 100% effective and even tested by labs.

I have put on 60 pounds going through them and I wouldn't be able to do so if it wasn't for naps.

Additional commentary

If your not using naps your doing it wrong. Epic discounts and loyalty programs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rowzeze's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • rowzeze
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • psystero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • psystero
  • 2 days ago

I made another decent sized order from naps, everything came within 2 weeks except for one package that just got held up somewhere in the mail chain (NOT naps's fault) that still came within like 3.5 weeks.

I absolutely love this source and it makes me sad they aren't the #1 worldwide source right now like they used to be. I honestly think that's kind of ridiculous. Their prices are absolutely unbeatable and everything I have ever purchased from them has been exactly what it is supposed to be, and I always receive what I order, no matter what, even if multiple reships are required! (Happened one time years ago, I live in the USA)

Communication & Ordering process

Live support has almost never not been online when I need them to be over the course of about 4.5 years now. I am always chatting with someone within a couple minutes, and my issue always gets resolved within a day or two if it needs upper management approval.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is absolutely great. The way they fit everything into such compact, sturdy packages is amazing.

Items ordered

3x Nolva 20mg (Dragon pharm)
2x HCG 10,000IU (Fertigyn)
130x 100mg viagra
80x 40mg Cialis
3x Dexona Solutab (Dexamethasone)
3x Poxet (Dapoxetine)
150x Cephalexin
50x Metoclopramide (Maxolon)

Product effectivenes and experience

300 Nolva: Definitely legit, took away nipple sensitivity like it should
HCG: Also legit, increase in testicle size/ejaculate
Viagra, Cialis: Both legit...I don't think I need to explain these. Exactly as hard as expected.
Dapoxetine: Also legit, was able to have sex for quite a while before cumming. Way longer than normal. Great.
Cephalexin: I actually had an ingrown toenail beginning when these came, and was surprisingly able to test these immediately. Cleared the infection, which allowed me to do a bit of "bathroom surgery" to fix the problem without it hurting so much from being infected.
Dexamethasone: Also used to bring down the toenail pain because it is a potent anti-inflammatory. I believe it helped, but this is not definitive, and don't currently have the indication to use these (I ordered them to have them on hand, not because I need them immediately). So, seemed legit but my analysis of this one shouldn't be taken super seriously.
Metoclopramide: I take these before drinking. I don't drink often and have a weak stomach. Last Friday was my birthday, and I took one before going out and had zero nausea the whole night, which was great. No other side effects. This stuff is great.

Additional commentary

Again, it makes me sad these guys arent the undisputed #1 WW source right now, and I hope this review helps get them back up there!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tastytipz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tastytipz
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • smitha9179's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • smitha9179
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Harry94's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Harry94
  • 3 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Warmachine78's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Warmachine78
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sturgiogarcia123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • sturgiogarcia123
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jackal15159's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • jackal15159
  • 4 days ago

By far the best and only source I will use for gear. After multiple orders Naps has never let me down. I have bought from others in the past but nothing has compared to the reliability of the company, and the strength of their products!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point. Notified of payment acceptance, within a few days notified or shipment. Any questions or changes i needed to make were easily answered and done by the support staff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discreet! I had to have my order shipped to a PO box and it was just like any other envelope. Never has a blatantly obvious name of a company and always very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

2 x GP anastrozole
3 x GP clomiphene
1 x dbol 20 mg
2 x winstrol 20 mg
4 x sustanon 250
1 x nolva 20 mg
4 x 5ml syringe with needle
2 x HCG Fertigyn 5000iu
1 x HCG Fertigyn 2000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

week 1-12: 750 mg sustanon/ 1000iu HCG/ .5 mg anastrozole EOD
week 1-6: 60 mg dbol ED
week 8-12: 60 mg winstrol ED
PCT:
day 1-3: 200 mg clomid, 60 mg nolva, 1 mg arimidex
day 4-6: 100 mg clomid, 40 mg nolva, 1 mg arimidex EOD
day 7- end: 50 mg clomid, 20 mg nolva

The products, as always, were great. I maintained around a 200-210 body weight while going from 420 to 505 on deadlift, 385 to 455 on squat, and 285 to 325 on bench. All while maintaining around a 9-10.5 bf percentage. Never had any side effects from the gear or any major loss of gains/strength when coming off it. Geneza is probably my go to on their site, but others work just as well. Overall, amazing, service, amazing product, will be buying again soon!

Additional commentary

I have never been let down by Naps and will always prefer and recommend it to new people looking for a source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thegains253's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Thegains253
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MattWVU
  • 5 days ago

Napsgear is time and time again my go to. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the best part about them. The respond to any of your questions within MINUTES via the online chat. If there is any problems what so ever they are instantly taken care of. Communication is the best part about their business. Always extremely kind and seem to care about your issues on the online chat.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discreet. You have no idea what's in the package sometimes even as you're opening it. They split my order into a few packages which made the smaller ones less suspicious as well and easier to pass through customs.

Items ordered

3 x alpha pharma tren ace
3 x geneza mast 200
2 x alpha pharma test prop
2 x India pharmacy test suspension
1 x alpha pharma arimidex
20 x organon sust

Product effectivenes and experience

The alpha pharma tren this is my second cycle around with them and it's definitely the best out there. I get the cough basically everytime and the vascularity as aggression in the gym are through the roof.

The test suspension is pharmacy brand so it's very strong and as a preworkout you never get any pumps better than these pumps

The alpha pharma aromasin does exactly what it needs to to prevent gyno.

The alpha pharma test prop has kept my libido up even with the high tren so that's good to go as well

The masteron hardens up my gains really nicely however the long ester takes a little to kick. I'm ordering this exact order again in about a week to complete my whole beast cycle.

Additional commentary

These guys are the real deal. I've been using them CONSISTENTLY for over 5 years ago and nothing but complete satisfaction. Only one package in 5 years ever taken by customs and they replaced it immediately these guys are the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sye89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Sye89
  • 5 days ago

This is my 5th cycle i have ordered with Naps and not a single complaint, this was a strict bulking and strength cycle for me and i'm very satisfied. Before the cycle i was at 165 lbs with 12% bf and at the end of the cycle i'm at 176 at 10%bf. So definitely the Biomex was more than perfect as i have used GP in the past and gave Biomex a try and not complaining at all. My strength was through the roof increased while on cycle and kept 85% of it since now i'm using the cyp as a self TRT. I always highly recommend Napsgear to my buddies, they shipped everything on time and the tracking number was available the next day. Package arrived in like 6 days which was insanely fast because in the past shipment from china has taken at least 10 days so definitely was happy. Package like always was discrete and packaged real well, with all the Vials safely packaged. This was definitely one of my best cycles as i went above my expected goals and definitely will be ordering from naps for my next cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very well because i had the issue with Bitcoin price changed before it cleared their system and i was short like $5 and naps support took care of it right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All the Vials were packaged perfectly where they were all safe and the outside packaging was very discrete.

Items ordered

4 - Biomex Tren Ace
2 - Biomex NPP
6 - Biomex Test P
2 - Biomex Test Cyp
1 - GP Aromasin
2 - HCG
4 packs of Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality first time doing a cycle with Biomex and was very satisfied

Additional commentary

Will highly recommend Napsgear and their products

I recommend shopping here!
  • mickeystrong's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mickeystrong
  • 6 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used Napsgear for a couple of orders, once a couple years ago and once, about 4 months ago. Amazing customer service and responsiveness. Do the chat agents work 24/7? They seem to always be online. I had questions about using the 20% bitcoin discount and some of the "on-Special," items. They were easy to reach and very helpful.

Totally legit, powerful gear, and it arrived in a week.

No complaints at all. Also, the website has lots of useful information and is easy to navigate.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. I had several questions about some discounted items as well as the options for delivery and using bitcoin. Chat support answered fast every time I reached out, as in real time. Also there system provides updates about shipping dates and provides tracking numbers which is very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and could have been anything. Well padded, pills and bottles intact.

Items ordered

Tren E Dragon
Test E Geneza
Masteron Geneza
Winstrol pills Geneza
Arimidex Geneza
Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were totally legit and felt exactly as I expected. I am very happy with the potency of the Geneza Brand.

I used
Test (600 mg/wk) + Tren (400 mg/ week) for first 8 weeks (3 times a week)
Test (600 mg/wk) + Masteron (300 mg/week)+ Winstrol for last 4 weeks

I used Arimidex throughout; although I didn't have any real side effects. (probably because of the enanthate esther)

Got Cabaser for gyno, but didn't need it.

put on a good 15-20 lbs long-term solid muscle which was the goal.

Additional commentary

I wouldn't hesitate to go to GP again, and plan to. 100% happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EdwardO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EdwardO
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • devious123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • devious123
  • 7 days ago

repeat customer

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast prompt and helpful
they are customer service oriented and always willing to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging, shipping, is always discreet, fast, and arrived in a reasonable amount of time, unless its a chinese holiday, then there might be delays
i did have an issue once before with a couple broken products, but this was resolved quickly. sent them a few pictures, tracking info, etc, and they shipped out the damaged products immediately.

Items ordered

gp stan 50
gp test e
gp eq
gp tren ace
gp mast100
gp test pro
gp andro
dp test e
dp clen
dp anadrol
dp test prop
dp tren 200
dp nolva 20
dp eq/test e
dp t3
hcg
cialis
metformin
halo

Product effectivenes and experience

purchased most of this stuff for combination off season, precontest cycle, and some personal items as well

all the gp products have always been positively amazing, even had lab work performed post contest, and i was shut down hard so i know without a doubt the gear was legit
just recently i tried out the DP products, because their price was a little more competitive, and they seem to have a big user base as well.
i have been satisfied with their orals and oils without a doubt during the off season
great fullness and endurance in the gym, vascularity pumps etc. cant go wrong with GP and DP
i even ordered some personal items like cialis and i gotta tell you its beyond legit. its like a cheat code for your dick.
the metformin was purely for experimental purposed, to see its effect on blood glucose levels, muscle fullness, etc
and without a doubt its legit, still working on playing with the dosing to get it just right, but it is definitely legit
i have experienced hypoglycemic symptoms a number of times because, i may have trained excessively and depleted glycogen and glucose from my blood stream resulting in an amplification of the metformins abilities. definitely liking the results i have seen with it.

pre contest i ran test eq anadrol, tren a, mast, test prop, win, nolva adex letro and experience fantastic results (20 week run, changing/overlapping compounds around week 9-10 from slow to fast esters, adding in serms and anti-e and other orals)

off season keeping it simple with test/eq/tren e/anadrol metformin low dose pre workout with intra carbs, aminos, and the results have been stellar. obviously nothing happens overnight, but over the course of 12 weeks ive experienced a noticeable progression in improvement to my appearance, workouts, pumps, vascularity, etc

this probably is my 5th or 6th order with them. ive recommended them to countless others, definitely satisfied with their products, service, pricing, everything.
napsgear is the perform storm

Additional commentary

trusted, customer service oriented, highly recommended, price point is excellent, shipping is reasonably fast (just depends on customs, and season)

I recommend shopping here!
  • BradQB11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • BradQB11
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • guard357's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • guard357
  • 7 days ago

I just wanted to say thank you to Naps and share this experience. my packed of 11 kits of HGH was lost in shipping... I don't know if it was seized or whatever but I contacted them and after a certain period of time they walked me through what to do and re-shipped the whole order and I received it... I will always use naps because of this.....

Communication & Ordering process

the best better than most companies.. responses back with in an hour to less than 8 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good..

Items ordered

11 kits of hgh grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

I do 3ius 3 times a day.im 6'3 240 and feel great big & lean and sleep amazing, ive used this before..

Additional commentary

ive used naps a few times could not be happier

I recommend shopping here!
  • vandammeskillz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vandammeskillz
  • 7 days ago

I've been a Naps customer for years. These guys got it down to a science; unmatched product quality and unrivaled customer service. I kid about neither one! I've dealt with numerous suppliers before Naps that left much to be desired. Word of advise: Save yourself headaches, money and time and go with the pros that have been doing this since forever.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been the number one reason i keep doing business with Naps, with product quality and selection being a close second. Got any issue with your order? Open up a ticket with them and within 24 hours these guys have a solution you are happy with. You can't put a price on that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very, very discrete packaging as always. Never had a package held when Naps have delivered. Ever!

Items ordered

Doxycycline
Zithromax
Cialis
Modafinil
Soma
Nootropil
Neurobin Forte
Accutane
HCG
Nolva
Oxandrolone
Oxymetholone
Test E
Provirone
Drostanolone
Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Every single product I've ordered is the real deal! I've always liked to kick-start a cycle with some Anadrol @ 50mg/day but i have to say the Pharmacom Anadrol I got from Naps has me walking around like i can put He-man to shame. Holy crap I'm pumped 24/7 from head to toe; even my eyelids are pumped! Add their amazing test e to the mix and I'm up 22 LBS @ 4 weeks in. One word, amazing! These guys have never disappointed, always delivered and i suspect they'll always will.

Their provirone is GTG, things could get pretty rapy when you add proviron do a considerably anabolic/adrogenic cycle lol. The HCG has the boys nice and full for a smooth off ramp PCT. Ohhh and the Accutane? Works like a charm; cleared up some back-acne in about 1 month and i mean CLEARED!

Additional commentary

What else is there to say. You want to get the best? Look no further, Naps is where it's @

I recommend shopping here!
  • mb0jones's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • mb0jones
  • 1 week ago

This is the second time around for me ordering from naps. As usual everything was solid. Had a bit of a hiccup with the payment arrangements initially but they were able to find me an alternative means to get it done. There was a short on some of the product but after I sent them pictures of the product and explained what was missing they were great to get the missing product sent out immediately, without even charging me for any additional shipping costs. The products themselves were quality as usual and I have lab work to back it up. About to make my third order with them now. Can't recommend them enough!

Communication & Ordering process

Very timely. With the missing product issue they were very quick to get this rectified and send out the new products with very little turnaround time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, professional.

Items ordered

Various GP-branded products such as Andromix, winny, var, prov, as well as some cyce support products.

Product effectivenes and experience

Results came back as advertised - solid, solid products.. Even had some bloodwork done to test out my levels and they were through the roof!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BurtReynolds02's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BurtReynolds02
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nickelsdove's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Nickelsdove
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gdh21386's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • gdh21386
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ShortStack1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ShortStack1
  • 1 week ago

Ordered some Klenprime and everything was top notch. Worked like the pumps I used to get back in the day. All the usual sides, great energy, shaky hands and weight-loss

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain and simple

Items ordered

Klenprime 40

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks cycled. Worked just as good as the ventipulmin pumps

I recommend shopping here!