Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

napsgear.org

  • 96.86
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 224
Service
  • 10
  • 224
Delivery
  • 9.92
  • 223
Pricing
  • 10
  • 224
  • Owned by NapsGear
    • Score: 96.86
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3931
    • Reviews: 10859
    • Views: 1053285

napsgear.org Reviews

  • South jersey856's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • South jersey856
  • 18 hours ago

Naps gear is hands down the best always receive the best stuff available the site is easy to control and makes it easy for customers with the customer service

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed but they do respond in 24 hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A two weeks wich is simply amazing

Items ordered

50 amps bayer test e
Hucog hcg
Geneza win tabs x2
Geneza test e x4
Lots of geneza nolvadex clomid and aromasin
Geneza andro mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Andro mix is pop free shredded beyond belief all the test is perfect no pip whatsoever win drys me out just as it should and my pct always recovers me back to normal these products are completely outstanding

Additional commentary

Naps is the goat

I recommend shopping here!
  • tripson1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tripson1
  • 19 hours ago

This is my second time ordering from Napsgear and was very placed with the overall service, and products as well as the prices. The web site is very easy to navigate and communication, emails and very queries were prompt and informative. The Deca and Testosterone I ordered arrived in a month as expected and contained the lot numbers and expiration dates, so i knew the gear was the real stuff.Their Geneza products is some of the best quality gear I've ever used, I will be ordering from Napsgear more in the future since they carry wide array of gear and the prices are competitive especially when they offer discounts which take place time to time

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. They let me know immediately when my order was shipped out and promptly provided a tracking number. Live chat was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discrete and very well wrapped. I received my order in a month as expected. I will be running a 16 week moderate dosage cycle and expect similiar gains

Items ordered

Geneza Deca 250 and Geneza Testosterone Cyponaite 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The test and deca are high quality and just as good as any pharma grade stuff I've had. I put on 5lbs of muscle in the first week alone. The Geneza products will be a staple in my future bulking cycles and Napsgear will be the sole supplier I plan to use

Additional commentary

I will be ordering more from this source. Their selection is next to none. Couple that with quality gear and great service and you got a good source for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bkp74's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bkp74
  • 22 hours ago

SoI ordered back in Feb! My order is over a month past do. NAPS keeps putting me off week after week!I was asked to send A PM request to become friends so we could work this out. I've sent 'PM'S with no response. I've ready most of the reviews for naps you can tell most work for naps and there fake reviews. Send out my gear to me and ill eat my words and apologize to Naps! Til then if you need gear don't order from Naps because I gear its a scam. I've ordered from Gear University and always received my gear. Would love to hear back from naps and no just another automated response!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Joker757's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Joker757
  • 24 hours ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

Excellent. I do bloods pre, mid and post cycle. Never had any issues, bunk product or unexpected sides.

Are you kidding me? I'd think if you went to trouble, you'd post some lab results and not commentary.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 1 day ago

I was lucky enough to get in on the last promo naps did. Their geneza stuff is some of the best stuff I've ever used, especially the test. I will be ordering from these guys a lot in the future since they carry so much stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. They let me know immediately when my order was shipped out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed as good as some of the electronics I've ordered.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Test e
Mirapex
Dbol
Oral tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test at 500mg per week split into two shots. I used the dbol at 30mg per day pre-workout for the first month. Had excellent pumps and put on about 10 lbs in the first month. I ran the oral tren and prami for the last 4 weeks of my 12 week cycle and decreased my test dose to 250mg a week. Pramipexole kept my progesterone in check and the tren took my strength up, leaned me out a bit, and still managed to gain some size. By the end of my cycle I was up 12 lbs and I managed to keep 8 of that.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering more from this source. Their selection is next to none. Couple that with quality gear and great service and you got a good source for life.

  • finaprick191aa's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • finaprick191aa
  • 1 day ago

I got in on the killit3 promo a while ago and after using everything I figured it was time to review. So far my dealings with naps have gone great. They have excellent products. Their geneza line is of excellent quality. My only gripe is that they aren't a domestic source for me, but for quality I have no problem waiting for my packs.

Communication & Ordering process

Only communication I received was that my stuff was ordered and then shipped. Nothing else needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed nice and received safe and sound.

Items ordered

Geneza test enanthate 250
Pramipexole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is smooth and just as good as any pharma grade stuff I've had if not better since it seems a little overdosed. I used the Pramipexole and the end of my tren cycle(I ran out of caber) and it kept my levels in check. I did have some crazy dreams from it, probably from the elevated gh levels it produces, but no nausea whatsoever. I was careful to start my dose off very low at .25mg and go up from there. Will definitely get more. The test e is working great. I'm almost out of it now but I've been using it for my cruise. It is definitely strong, even at 250mg every 8 days, it almost feels like I'm still on a regular cycle. Haven't lost any of my gains from my previous cycle and I'm still making progress.

Additional commentary

So far napsgear has been a fantastic and very generous source. They have great gear and equally great service. They will always be a go-to of mine and they have been around forever. Thanks again naps!

  • e92M3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • e92M3
  • 1 day ago

Naps is the best!!!! This is now my third order I've placed with Naps and I couldn't be happier. They are hands down the best supplier I've used. Their website is user friendly, they have a huge variety of qaulity products, and their step-by-step ordering instructions are great and easy to use.

Communication & Ordering process

I've only had to communicate with them on one of my orders. Their communication and support is excellent. Questions are always answered within 24 hours, if not sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discrete. I received my order on the west coast in 20 days.

Items ordered

GP Test E
GP D-bol
GP Clomid
GP Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I love GP products! I've tried others but GP is the best for me. Solid gains in strength and size with zero side-affects and no PIP. Great pumps and increased libido.

My small 8 week cycle resulted in 10 to 15 pounds of solid muscle gain.

PCT works well and jump starts recovery.

Additional commentary

What else can I say, Naps is a solid company all the way around. I plan on using them for many years to come.

Thanks Naps!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 214
 
  • livingthedream
  • 2 days ago

I was fortunate to participate in KillIt3 promo a few months ago. I have used Naps before on multiple occasions.

Communication & Ordering process

During the promo our rep was bombarded with messages and I had an issue (my fault). He would get back to me but it would take a little while, but again the issue was of my own doing and it was during a busy promo so I don't fault him.

Once the order was fixed, communications were prompt and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A couple of weeks, completely acceptable for international.

Package was discrete and products arrived intact. Nothing exceptional but served its purpose.

Items ordered

Geneza Tbol
Geneza Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice, fuller muscles and a gradual weight gain while taking both products simultaneously. I'm an older fellow so large size and weight gain is becoming more difficult and problematic. Added vascularity kicked in after a couple of weeks and had some of my gym friends asking me what I was doing differently.

At the end of these products I had put on about 8 pounds of body weight which was great for me considering I could not bulk diet as much as I should have due to constant work travel. In addition, my lifts were increasing throughout the cycle. In retrospect, I probably should have put off the cycle due to the travel/diet challenges but it is so hard to not use the gear once you have it.

I would take the tbol on workout days (4-5 days per week) at 60mgs and the Deca at 500mg over the course of 10 weeks. Both were administered in conjunction with 500mg of Test Enanthate from another source. I get really bad lower back pumps when on Tbol (and other orals) and "right on schedule" they started by the end of week 2/beginning of week 3.

Additional commentary

Naps is one of my preferred international sources and it is hard to match the service and variety of product available. I had ordered since this again for other products and will continue to go to them. I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cheekykunt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cheekykunt
  • 3 days ago

I've been ordering from napsgear for years now
.
They're customer service is phenomenal and they're extremely patient.
I have yet to run into a problem with naps.

Highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely quick and they seem to always be online when it comes to the "chat online" option.
They're extremely friendly, fast, and always answer my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my package in 20 days and i deliver my package to my work. Extremely lowkey

Items ordered

GP Turan
GP Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second time purchasing t-bol and I aboslutely loved it. The quality of the product is always on point.
Didn't run into any problems. Also purchased some clen and it was legit.

Additional commentary

Just ordered some more products last week! (GP Test Cyp)

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1swolt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • 1swolt
  • 3 days ago

I have been loyal to naps for 3 years. I had a pack seized a few years ago and naps found out before I. It was snagged in China - regardless they emailed me once they found out and reshipped for me. I order from them a few times a year and always will. I tried jintani for a while but naps menu is ridiculous. I have friends tell me about sites a lot l. Prices are great and again the assortment seems like a sears catalog when we were kids. Great quality and always hasn't taken more then 3 weeks for any order for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps was quick to update tracking information as soon as order is pulled.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Naps packs are very compact. They triple wrap bubble wrap with duct tape and it's very secure.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350
Dragon Pharma Eq 500

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm a trt guy so I blast and cruise. I took 750/wk sus and I'm using 750 eq a week. The eq is 500mg so a 1.5 c a week eq in same pin. I also have been using Dragon Pharma Test cyp for my trt for a few years. Zero PIP with the sustanon also.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jasonm4's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jasonm4
  • 3 days ago

Made another good size order with napsgear. They never let me down no matter what. I did have some western union pickup issues and had to change the recipient, but naps reps helped me through and all worked out.

Communication & Ordering process

They were very responsive and helpful with the western junior ordeal. Told me exactly what I needed to do and the order got taken care of as they said.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet. I get my orders delivered to my work if that tells you anything. I'm always confident that no one would know what the packages are.

Items ordered

Geneza pharm test e
Geneza pharm deca 250
Geneza arimidex
Geneza anadrol
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Almost done with this cycle. Been using 1 gram of test with 625 deca a week kickstarted with the anadrol. I've put on about 15 pounds but my waste size has stayed the same. I'm at an all time record weight and size right now and loving it. I'm about to make another order for my next blast coming soon

Additional commentary

I will always order my gear from naps. The products are always great and never had a problem receiving everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jtfortrouble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jtfortrouble
  • 3 days ago

What is up with Napsgear? I have been using these guys happily for the last 5 years. But I placed an order in late Dec and it was sent out in 3 packages. I recieved 2 of the packages and the 3rd package was seized by US Customs. I have tried to find out from Naps what they intend on doing, but they wont even respond to my emails. I have spent more than $10,000 with Naps and they have always been good. They have been very helpful in the past. But now I think I will never use them again. Even if they don't replace the seized package, I would at least appreciate some communication, but I get nothing! So long Naps!!

Communication & Ordering process

Bad!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Yes

Items ordered

Tren E, Test E, Deca 250, Anadrol, hCG, Masteron 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

The products have always been high quality, and I have always met my goals using their products.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • NapsGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 328
 

1) add me to your friends list here and PM the order details.

2) do not wait for emails from our web support. They are probably blocked. Log into your support account at napshelp.com and look for our reply there. Tickets are normally answered within 12 hours plus we have online chat 24/7

  • stmheath's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • stmheath
  • 3 days ago

All of these reviews are fake! This company seems to be going out of business. Napsgear received my bitcoins over 33 days ago and they still haven't shipped my order. DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THESE PEOPLE!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

You can only review ONCE! You've posted 3 times. Take your comments to the discussion page.

  1. Work it out with the source in PM
  2. Call the source out in public in his discussion page if you are ignored or marginalized.
  3. Post a review including the issue and if it was resolved or not.

FYI: making a claim that all the reviews are fake - does that not include yours?

  • NapsGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 328
 

PM me me your order number. Accept my friend request to be able to PM.

  • mikeger4321's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mikeger4321
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

test was off the charts free test also off the chart

If you got bloods, post them, or at least give the results. Your comments above are just BS without them.

  • FloppyDonkey's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • FloppyDonkey
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

I'm crying inside; that was so bad

  • Monster Aminal's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Monster Aminal
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Rjh1134's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Rjh1134
  • 5 days ago

This is my first and only source, so far I have been very pleased. Customer service is great, shipping has been fast, and they have great deals. Placed 4 separate orders so far and will place more in the future. Shipping has arrived in 2-6 weeks, the longest wait was during the holidays and was to be expected. Product of the week is 50% off, Bitcoin discount of 20%, and seasonal discounts as well. Good selection of products and labs, I like these guys a lot.

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer support. Online chat agents are friendly and helpful, walked me through my first Bitcoin purchase and were very upfront about holiday shipping delays.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, REDACTED etc, securely packaged.

Items ordered

Geneza:
Test E 250
Anavar
Nolva
Clomid
Aromasin
Arimedex

Dragon:
Equipose 300 & 500
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Test E for 8 weeks now, can't tell the difference between the Geneza gear and my legit Test Cyp script. 5 week course of Anavar, made great increase in strength and endurance, no sides at all. Been using the EQ for 3 weeks now and am very happy so far. Again, zero sides, increased vascularity, better appetite, increased endurance and recovery.

Additional commentary

Really pleased with Naps and will order again without hesitation. Very user friendly and professional, literally walked me through getting Bitcoin set up with a wallet and everything else. Can't say enough good things, great source overall!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

OK -too much shipping detail

  • SokairiK_Mike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SokairiK_Mike
  • 5 days ago

This is my go to shop for all gear. I primarily use Geneza Pharm and I have always gotten my packages without any disruptions. It does take sometimes up to 3 weeks, but that's expected. Just make sure to place your next order at least a month before you need more gear. that simple!

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication and the guys get back to you by email within hours after sending in ticket. They always have your side and will make sure you get what you are looking for or will point you in the right direction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, always packaged well and have had no issues with broken vials or crushed orals.

Items ordered

2x GP Tbol
3x GP Tren Ace
3x GP Test Cyp
2x GP Proviron
2x GP Clomid
2x GP Nolvadex
1x GP Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using the test Cyp for 15 weeks now, I ordered more since my last cycle. after my last cycle i used 100cc a week of test cyp while off cycle to help keep test in my body before blasting into test,tren, and tbol cycle. the Tren is amazing and will only use GP brand. Do be wary though, I read before even starting tren that you may get a cough while injecting...THIS IS NORMAL. I only had it happen once and that was it, NO PIP, unless you move the needle too much. the Tbol is great alternative to Dbol. IF you don't want the water bloat from DBOL then try TBOL , you get the same pump and strength gains but no water bloat..As far as Nolva and Clomid, I havnt started my PCT yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

Marginal

  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

Wrong

  • LPuser1981's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LPuser1981
  • 6 days ago

Napsgear has a variety of different manufactures to chose from. Ive only tried from two different ones but both of them I have gotten great results. I have been ordering from Naps for about 3 or 4 years now and have always been happy with the quality of its products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never needed to communicate with Naps

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always got my packages in discreet packaging and never had a issue with receiving my products. My last order, from the time I placed my order to the time I received it on my door, it took only 12 days.

Items ordered

GP Test E
GP Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I am taking a low dosage cycle, only 200 mg of GP Tren E per week, 250 mg of GP Test E per week, this is my first time taking Tren, so I'm being cautious about the dosage so see how my body reacts. I'm on my 7th week and my strength has gone significantly up and I have not gotten any side effects so far! Thanks Naps!!

I recommend shopping here!