napsgear.org

  • 0
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 763
Service
  • 9.81
  • 765
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 764
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 762
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3964
    • Reviews: 12772
    • Views: 1305278

napsgear.org Reviews

  • tren first's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tren first
  • 6 days ago

Ordered 10/19 smallest portion of my ordered was delivered in with in time frame

Communicated with supplier I keep getting generic keep waiting but no info shows up when trying to locate

Will change review if they resolve issue

Communication & Ordering process

They respond but all responses are generic and do not help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders are typical smooth this one not so much

Items ordered

4 -GP test e
2- helios
1- anadrol

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Aiden86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Aiden86
  • 2 weeks ago

Long time customer of naps and think its crazy to see any bad reviews. I've been using naps for about 4 years and have never had any issues with them, and if anything did come up they quickly resolved it. I really like their rewards program, as well as their loyalty program and product of the week sale. I think they have some of the best sales and promos of any source out there.

Communication & Ordering process

Been a customer of naps for about 4 years now and have never had any issues with them. I've always received my order within within 2-4 weeks and was about the same time frame as this most recent order. Their communication and support are top notch and have always responded to my emails and questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was small, discrete and arrived in a timely fashion. Nothing was broken and everything was intact and received the full contents of the order I placed. I was satisfied with the package and delivery.

Items ordered

Biomex Labs - Masteron
GP - NPP
Biomex Labs - Tbol
Aaster Solutions - Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

All products received were of high quality, unbroken and sealed. I am satisfied with the results I got from using them.

Additional commentary

Great supplier. Never have had any problems with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • CitrusJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CitrusJuice
  • 1 month ago

I've been using NapsGear.org since 2016 and I've never had flows in my experience with the company, even when some shipping issues happens the customer service is top notch and will make sure you're satisfied. Naps has always been Number 1 for me and my friends.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is great as well as communication. Always available to chat and answer questions on status of order or discuss any issues with shipping or delivery. Napsgear sends out just the right amount of emails and notifications letting you know the status of your order. Checking your order progress is easily done through the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete small, multiple packages for larger quantity orders

Usually takes 2-3 Weeks at Most.

Items ordered

2X GP Test E 250
2X GP EQ
2X GP Deca 250
GP Clomid
GP Anavar
7x GP Proviron
5x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)
1x GP Test Prop 100 (10 Vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using these products for the past couple months. Strength is through the roof and sex drive is out of control! Lol A+ on these products. Was shocked how much the EQ helped with endurance and cardio. Insane vascular results. NO SIDES. NO PIP

Additional commentary

I will continue to use naps. They have never dissapointed in all these years. You cant beat their selection of prosucts, prices and customer service.

Always the best place to buy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wimpy
  • 1 month ago

I've been using naps for 5 years now. Their reliability and quality has been consistent.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Inquiries are answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secured. Vails are bubble wrapped and taped, and then placed inside cardboard boxes.

Items ordered

10 x GP Test Cyp 250
8 x GP Deca 250
3 x GP Bold 200 (Equipoise)
3 x Test E 200mg / EQ 200mg
1 x GP Test U250 (Nebido) (10 vials)
1 x Cypionate 250 (10 vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp from GP and Dragon are on point. In fact, the dragon test cyp appear to be extra potent. The GP deca was highly potent. I could see and feel both size and strength gains in a week-- after only 3 or so workouts. The pumps on the EQ were nice and tight.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 1 month ago

I've been using Naps Gear for almost 10 years. Naps has always come through, and the products have been of good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps comms have always been up to par. In 10 years I have only had a problem with one order (a couple years ago) Naps was on it, gave me tracking, updakes and solutions until I received my order. Other that, never really had to communicate, just don't usually have issues with the ordering process. The typical time to receive my orders has been about 3 weeks on average.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always safe and secure, as as discreet. I've never recieved any broken or damaged products.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250
GP Tren orall tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using Dragon Pharma Test E 250 for several weeks, it has very low PIP and helped me maintain a lean and muscular physic, as wells a progressive strength increase.
I use the GP Tren oral tabs, two weeks on two weeks off. I prefer GP Tren oils but they were unavailable at the time. The tabs work well, with proper dieting and exercise, they work very well. However they can make you irritated, like being pissed and not sure why. So two weeks on and two off works for me. Tren will get you cut.

Additional commentary

I prefer using Genza Pharm and Dragon Pharm products

I recommend shopping here!
  • vandammeskillz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • vandammeskillz
  • 1 month ago

I've been a Naps customer for years. These guys got it down to a science; unmatched product quality and unrivaled customer service. I kid about neither one! I've dealt with numerous suppliers before Naps that left much to be desired. Word of advise: Save yourself headaches, money and time and go with the pros that have been doing this since forever.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support from Naps is second to none. Got a problem? Open a ticket on their support system. You will get a resolution to your issue within 24-48 hours, guaranteed. I love it! Got a question about your order? Hit them up on the live chat!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging on Naps is super secure and discrete. Never have I had a package held by customs, every single package has made it across and intact; no damaged goods.

Items ordered

GP Test Enanthate
GP Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on TRT for years now, I've tried many test brands from Naps and quite honestly every single one has been great; accurate potency and great quality. However, my favorite is the Geneza Pharm. GP has never disappointed me and has always had my test blood levels extremely consistent; I regularly run blood work. My preferred AI is Exemestane and without a doubt GP Exemestane once of the best, bloodwork always show my E2 in adequate range.

Additional commentary

If you're looking for a great pharm that has been in the business longer than any other, with the largest selection and consistently keeps improving their inventory and product line then look no further. Naps should be your one stop shop!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fifi_dog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fifi_dog
  • 2 months ago

Ordered on aug 3rd. Still have not received.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ChinaDoll's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChinaDoll
  • 2 months ago

Order # 2795674 submitted and paid for on the 6th of August, 2020. It is now October 6th, 2020. Still no order. Still no follow up. Still no update. Still no product. Still no refund. Napsgear completely ripped me off and has been doing nothing but telling me to wait. 1) after 2 weeks Napsgear said wait 4 weeks. 2) after 4 weeks Napsgear said to wait 5 weeks, 3) after 5 weeks Napsgear said to wait 8 weeks. 4) after 7 weeks I received an email stating that this would be resolved by October 4th. 5) after 8 weeks I was told to wait a few days for the case to be "reviewed" lol!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ajnodhynson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • ajnodhynson
  • 2 months ago

This has been a go to place for years always delivers high quality product at reasonable cost

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always timely and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were received within a reasonable amount of time.

Items ordered

Cenforce 25
Hyper ripped 300
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the hyper ripped for 6 weeks at 50 mg ed
Have notices more strength muscle definition and vascularity
I ise the cenforce as needed and it works within minutes just as good as the real thing.
The caber works good causes alight insomnia but lowers prolactin as it ahould

I recommend shopping here!
  • crafalko1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • crafalko1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 3 months ago

Napsgear has been a long time favorite of mine. Been using them for over 6 years strong now. I have received EVERY one of my packages. All of my products have been of high quality and never have had anything that I had thought to be bunk. They are the best source for quality products at the best prices. Never going to anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Coomunication is perfection! They have a live chat system in which you get a response literally within minutes about any issue at all. It does not get better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and padded well to prevent any breakage.

Items ordered

Geneza
3 x bold 200
3 x test prop
1 x domestic hgh blue tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza brand is consistently top notch. Once again I got exactly the gains I was expecting from these products. My vascularity is through the roof as wellas size increase from the Eq. Hunger also is insane. The test prop has kept my libido up as well as helped me put on lean size. Definitely are both dosed incredibly well.

Been running the prop @100mg ED for 6 days of the week and running the eq @150mg 6 days a week as well. Results have been incredible. Always get my gear from naps if I want quality.

Additional commentary

Don't go anywhere else, they have time and time again came through for me for YEARS and have been continuing to do so.Never have not received one order, always get my pack or a complimentary reship if the pack is taking too long.Thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingsire7's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Kingsire7
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brithojen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Brithojen
  • 3 months ago

I have used naps for almost 3 years before finding eroids. Over a dozen orders. Big fan of the sales and different ways for customers to earn store credit. I have never doubted the quality of anything from naps to date.

Communication & Ordering process

1 time in over a dozen orders I had to communicate. I forget what I did wrong but they answered my question and even extended the product sale that had expired while I had made my error.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

21 to 28 days almost always.

Items ordered

Dragon test cyp 250
Dragon test ent 250
Dragon eq 500
Dragon anavar 50mg
Geneza anavar 10mg
Dragon tren e 200
Geneza npp 100
Dragon proviron
Geneza arimadex 1mg
Geneza aromasin 25mg
Geneza letrozole 2.5mg
Pfizer cabergoline

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for dragon pharm test cyp 250. 6 weeks into test cyp at 500mg a week bloodwork drawn. Will try and attach. Free test 4200 ng/dl free test 890pg/ml. Geneza arimadex at 3mg a week kept estrogen at 39 pg/ml.

Anecdotal review for the dragon pharma tren e 200. 2 cycles with this tren and never had tren cough. I experience night sweats and trensomnia. Both cycles were 400mg of tren amd 500mg of test.

Geneza letro reversed some gyno from marble size to smaller than a pea in under 3 weeks. I took 2.5mg letro a day for 20 days to battle my gyno. Very dry during this time and 0 sex drive. Sure signs of low estrogen

I recommend shopping here!
  • CitrusJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CitrusJuice
  • 4 months ago

This is a review of my previous order from Napsgear. I have done a quite few orders from Naps over the years and I have to say I am never disappointed. For me Naps is one of the most professional sources no doubt (which is sometimes a rare thing in this business).

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic! All questions/concerns answered within the hour usually, never waited longer than around 16 hours for a response. Not only do they respond but they fix the issue immediately as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had an order take longer than 3 weeks, though usually its closer to 2. Never had any issues with customs, etc. Very stealthy, discrete packaging. Would never know what is being shipped. They always take the time to wrap and secure vials as well to prevent any chance of breakage.

Items ordered

2 x Testosterone Enanthate (Geneza Pharmaceuticals)
2 x Trenbolone Enanthate (Geneza Pharmaceuticals)
1 x Phenyl 100 (Geneza Pharmaceuticals)
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
4 x Geneza Pharma Anavar
40 x Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.Aromasin and HCG worked as expected as well, no issues! Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite. Overall I saw a great difference in my physique in just 3 months.

Additional commentary

Great quality, very little acne from Tren and Test cycle. 400 mg/week of Test E and 300mg/ week of Tren E. Got great results, started at 230 Lbs and end of my cycle got leaner and got up to 260 Lbs of lean muscle at 4% body fat. Thanks Naps!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • CitrusJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CitrusJuice
  • 4 months ago

Napsgear is always my go-to for high quality gear. Have had over 20 successful orders in the past. Alpha Pharma and Dragon Pharma are my top two favorites. Always receive exactly what I ordered in about 2-3 weeks and the quality of the gear is like no other. Napsgear is the place to go if you want top notch gear for amazing prices and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Confirm payment the same day, and tracking is provided within 2 days usually. Customer support ALWAYS gets back promptly if any issue arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packaged to protect contents from damage. Discreet to pass thru customs with no problems. Tracking given with payment confirmation so you can watch your package the whole way.

Items ordered

Geneza tren a x3
Geneza test e x3
Arimadex Geneza

Product effectivenes and experience

Super Smooth, This is Simple but its the best for a simple cutting cycle. Product was great and getting ready for my next order to be set up for the winter bulk.

Additional commentary

100% recommend. Can't beat their quality products, prices, shipping times and reliability, and their customer service. Naps truly has everything you would want from these types of sites. Best of the best, IMO.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enichi11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • enichi11
  • 4 months ago

I have been with napsgear for over ten years now and have ordered from them many times. I have nothing but positives vibes and words for the site. They have my appreciation for all their efforts and customer help. My recommendations to anyone looking for a great site with many discounts, promotions, affiliations and help.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quickly with responses. Was setting up some loyalty usage and the team was very quick with responding and helping me get things sorted out. ALWAYS very quick when staff is online with chat features. If emailing under 2 business days if not the same day. Napsgear's customer support is phenomenal. They answered all my questions thoroughly regarding the product specific questions and were able to provide me shipping updates. The support reps definitely made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was very well packaged. No broke. Vials or loose pills. They do a great job at packing the order carefully. It takes a while to get here I would say average of 4 weeks but I'm very well aware of this so I order ahead of time or order extra. Package was extremely tightly wrapped with no issues

Items ordered

2 x GP Tren
2 x GP Test
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
4 x Geneza Pharma Anavar
Dragon Pharma Chlomid x 1
Dragon Pharma Aromasin
HCG Pregnyl Organon 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.Aromasin and HCG worked as expected as well, no issues! Naps is only one of the few places where you can get LEGIT pharma grade stuff without being ripped off by fakes unlike most sources. The Geneza product line is very good as well, their orals are by far my favorite. Overall I saw a great difference in my physique in just 3 months.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is highly recommended! Personally my favourite source. Do not hesitate to try these guys.

10/10 all around for Napsgear. They have incredible service, gear, and loyalty program that keeps me coming back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • theoman
  • 4 months ago

I've ordered from Napsgear well over 30 times now. They've came through flawlessly every time. The gear, customer service, and loyalty program are incredible and the sole reason I will only ever use and recommend Napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Incredible customer support. Always very responsive, polite and helpful. Any issues I had in the past always got resolved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. Well over 30 orders now and every one has arrived within 2-4 weeks and never once been seized.

Items ordered

3x dragon pharma test e 250
1x dragon pharma cut mix 150
2x dragon pharma EQ 500

Product effectivenes and experience

incredible gear. The EQ is insane by week 8, unreal vascularity. Used the cut mix on a front load and gained about 8lbs in 2 weeks of dry muscle gains and incredible strength. Napsgear is the best, hands down. I always use dragon pharma or alpha pharma, my personal favorites.

Additional commentary

I only recommend Napgear. Amazing deals, customer perks and discounts, quality suppliers, excellent customer service and simply the best shop for gear. I'll be a customer for life

I recommend shopping here!
  • freecbc3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • freecbc3
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • babadook's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • babadook
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • babadook's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dgaintrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dgaintrain
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NAPS is the best online with the biggest selection you will find anywhere. I highly promote this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. If there’s ever anything you need help with and need to connect with someone naps is always available with live 24/7 chat or massaging no others sites and suppliers are like that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was much faster than i expected and packaging safe and secure .

Items ordered

X4 Dragon Sustanon 350
X2 Dragon test c 250
X1 Geneza Pharma Sustanon
X1 Geneza Pharma Tren 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I have a prescription for low T and GZ has been the best Sustanon I've found online. It doesn't compare to Dragon and AP. This has been one of my favorite cycles to date! I am doing a body recomposition cycle and have already gotten tremendous results in just 5 weeks! I had quite a bit of join pain, and the Sustanon 270 has already cleared that up. The Test 400 has given me tremendous strength and size.

Additional commentary

Naps is fantastic. GZ Pharma Sustanon seems like the purest online.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoskinoSosa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LoskinoSosa
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hogleg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hogleg
  • 4 months ago

Always top notch gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to use there support, but they have many avenues for support if you need it. The site is pretty easy to navigate and order from.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, everything double wrapped, no breakage, and very secure. If you are wanting your gear faster find someone in your country, this Naps order took about 2 wks to receive from time bitcoin payment was made.

Items ordered

4- Para Test Cyp
1- HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cyp is good quality, felt it kick in the first week. Strength gains up, cutting up nicely. Eating everything in the house. Will be ordering more from Para. Test 500mg twice a week, HCG first 2 weeks and in conclusion of cycle with clomid. Haven’t decided if I will be throwing in Anavar or not for the last 6-8wks of 10wk cycle.

Additional commentary

Naps has always been my go to for quality gear. I will be ordering more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JJPHAT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JJPHAT
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Previa64's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Previa64
  • 5 months ago

Never received my order they sent me a tracking number that doesn't work I have written several times and it does not respond

I have NOT received my order!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 5 months ago

Placed the order on March 18 but even with coronavirus and all the turmoil going on in the United States the package still came. Took about 2 and a half months but it came and that's the most important thing.

Right now I know a lot of international suppliers are not even shipping to the United States due to the issues with Customs especially around the JFK area but once again napsgear came through.

I've been dealing with them for several years and I can honestly say I've never had any major issues that would cause me to not use them.

Communication & Ordering process

Throughout the process I had to email them a couple times because the package was taking so long to get to me. Was not their fault customs in the United States has been hell ever since this coronavirus. But they assured me if the packs would lost they would reship. That did not happen because of package came

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once again everything was tightly packed and nothing was broken very discreet

Items ordered

3 x 15 pills of Exermet 500 mg (Metformin)
2 x 10 pills of Pramipex 1 mg (Pramipexole)
5 x 30 pills of Arkamin 0.1 mg (Clonidine Hydrochloride)
4 x 1 ampoule of HCG Fertigyn 10000iu (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin)
1 x 100 pills of Tadalista 40 (Tadalafil)

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the calis quite often as a pre workout every couple of day and I get phenomenal pump and vascularity among other positive qualities of the calis ( Tadalafil)

The metformin is great especially on a low carb diet. Definitely real

Additional commentary

Even now with everything going on in the United States my typical supplier is not shipping to United States because of packages being seized. I plan on placing a larger order with napsgear. Even with everything going on they're still coming through and shipping to the United States where others aren't

I recommend shopping here!
  • enichi11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • enichi11
  • 5 months ago

I've been using NAPS for 7 years now and i can say I've used a many different brands from them and different supplements and have been happy with all of them.

Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do. Convenience of pay as well as tracking and customer service are always great and if i have any issues they always address them.

Communication & Ordering process

Napsgear's customer support is phenomenal. They answered all my questions thoroughly regarding the product specific questions and were able to provide me shipping updates. The support reps definitely made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery and packaging was fast and discrete. What I love about Napsgear is that if an order gets stopped my mail or customs, they will send out a new order. I have been ordering for 7 years and never had an issue.

Items ordered

2 x GP Tren
2 x GP Test
2 x GP Arimidex
2 x GP Clomid
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza Phamarceuticals is top notch quality. Been using the brand for 6 years. They provide lab results for their products.The pumps that I get from the anavar and winstrol are amazing. My strength has increased, I have lost fat, gotten cuts in hard to target areas like abs and arms. Both the anavar and winstrol have definitely helped get me harder and more vascular.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Napsgear to anyone that wants top quality products and fast service at affordable prices. Keep up the great work Napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!