napsgear.org

  • 86.11
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 8
  • 4
Delivery
  • 7.75
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.33
  • 3
    • Score: 86.11
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12664
    • Views: 1248441

napsgear.org Reviews

  • vandammeskillz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • vandammeskillz
  • 2 days ago

I've been a napsgear customer for years now and for good reason; tried different suppliers and NOONE compares. Customer service is number 1, inventory selection second to none and shipping is lighting fast. This particular review is about a very successful cycle I ended a couple of months ago. I was extremely satisfied with the results and quality of the products so I'll continue to be a loyal naps customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with the NAPS team is always unmatched. They have live chat reps one can talk to; need i say more? Ok then, I will. If you have an issue you can always open up a ticket and you better believe your issue will be resolved within 24-48 hours. Crazy fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery from naps is excellent. Every single shipment is very professionally packaged in a discrete manner. Even sensitive glass ampules always make it safe and sound to my door steps, which is not the case with other shops. I have never had a packed detained by US customs from naps.

Items ordered

My last order included Winstrol, Test E and some Aromasin for a very solid 12 week cycle. All Geneza products; my go to lab for exceptional quality.

Product effectivenes and experience

For my cycle, i ran test at 500mg/week. coupled along with Winstrol at 50mg ED. By the second week my strength was through the roof and fat loss was well underway. Mind you, my diet was relatively clean but not perfect although i went into the cycle relatively low BF, about 13%. From the middle of my cycle onwards my diet got stricter and the Winstrol was taking center stage on fat loss. Every single week the fat loss was more pronounced yet i was able to put on some muscle mass as well. I finished my cycle around 9%bf, very vascular and very lean. Very, very happy with the results!

Additional commentary

All things considered you'd be hard pressed to find a shop as stablished and as professional as naps. Needless to say I've been a long time customer and will continue to be so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • prometheus31's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • prometheus31
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • whoa2big's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • whoa2big
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sc101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sc101
  • 1 week ago

Naps is absolutely amazing! I have ordered from here several times now and have always received my products in 2 weeks or less! My most recent order was the quickest I have ever had, with a stupidly fast time of arrival of only 7 days! It only took 7 days to get from Eastern Europe to the Midwest U.S.A.! Personally, I think that is incredible. I have always had amazing results with the products from Naps, and the cycle I am currently on is no exception! It is actually the best cycle I have ever had yet! Naps had made me a customer for life!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always excellent. I have never waited longer than a max of 12 hours for a response on any message I've sent them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been excellent. Like I previously said, I have never waited longer than 2 weeks for a package and the quickest I received one was in 7 days. The packaging is perfect, bubble wrapped with care and very tight. My last package was actually a little tough to open it was wrapped so well.

Items ordered

My most recent order was all products from Aaster Solutions. Test cyp 250 and boldenone 250. I have also received test cyp 250 and tbol from both Geneza and Dragon Pharma in the past, as well as Arimidex from GP and Nolva from Dragon.

Product effectivenes and experience

My current cycle is Boldenone 250mg/mL, 500mgs per week and test cyp 250, 500mgs per week. This is easily one of the best cycles I have done in my life, even with the simple dosages I am running. I can really feel my muscles getting fuller every week. My chest feels so full it could burst out of my skin! I'm in the middle of a 16 week cycle currently, and the gains haven't slowed down one bit. I'm also taking 0.5mg of GP Arimidex every three days.

If I had to rate product effectiveness between the 3 brands I have tried from Naps, I would say Aaster is the best, with Geneza being a close 2nd (their tbol is incredible!) and Dragon Pharma definitely being in 3rd place. I get zero PIP from GP or Aaster oils, but have definitely had some from Dragon's oils.

Additional commentary

Overall, Naps is an unbelievable source. You can earn store credit by answering questions from other customers while providing very useful knowledge for them, and you can also receive great knowledge in return. Naps always takes care of its customers!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicey239's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Juicey239
  • 2 weeks ago

Hopefully people see my review on here because Napsgear banned me because I posted a negative review! Notice on their site, you see nothing but 5 star reviews. It's because they ban the people who leave negative reviews! Wild. I ordered Dragon Pharma Tren E and Test E. Running the Tren E at 400mg/week and Test E at 250/week. I have no bloods cuz I was running low test but I know my body very well and i have 0 signs of this being legit gear. No libido, no energy, lethargic, and actually getting weaker in the gym. It's terrible. I've always used naps with success in the past but now they lost a very good customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. Zero support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks from payment to door.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test e
Dragon pharma tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Poor. Bunk. Underdosed.

Additional commentary

Remember to browse their site and look at the reviews people.leave. you'll see not a single negative review. These guys are scum!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from Napsgear now a few time and honestly say its been nothing but perfect service everytime! I know people say they have been scammed order did not received there products, i have never had that issue with them. Everytime i have ordered i have received exactly what i ordered, nothing broken nothing fake but top quality of everything they advertised.

Communication & Ordering process

Every time i ever needed to get in contact with them they respond quickly within 24 hours, Have 0 complaints with there communication.

Website is pretty easy to use,
Payment with cyrpto currency was simple took less then 5 minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said everytime i have ordered everything came firmly sealed and wrapped nothing broken. Definitely no issues there. Sometime a pain to get at the products but definitely do a good job making sure everything is secure

Items ordered

GP Oral Tren (Methyltrienolone),
GP MHN ,
GP Tren,
GP Tren E 200
200 pills of Exermet 500 mg (Metformin)
,GP Helios (Clenbuterol Hydrochloride, Yohimbine) ,
GP Oxandrolone Injectable (oil based) (Oxandrolone),
Testopin-100 (Testosterone Propionate)

The reason i got some many Geniza (GP) products is they had a great 30% off sale on REAL Geniza products. Was not even going to order but figured i would get a few extra thing cause it was so cheap

Product effectivenes and experience

So i have used helios a few time ONLY from Geniza and that stuff is fire. I use clean quite a bit but this just hits on a different level. You dont get the shakes but are drenched in sweat within a few minutes of shooting it.
Highly recommend the geniza helios

This is the first year i have ever used inj Anavar. I have Sis Anavar 50 ( from Naps) SIS LABS wanted to try doing 25 inj and 25 oral in the morning and night. Must say The anavar in Oil is great from Geniza! i have used the Inj anavar from ARL Russia which is Water based ( the Geniza Inj Var was much much less painful and much better)

So as you can see I like tren, I mix my tren Esters ill run tren ace tren E and oral tren. I have tried the oral tren from Dragon Pharma with ok results, Have to say the oral tren from Geniza is far better, i felt like i was getting really bad acid reflux from the oral tren from dragon where i was living on tum. Like had them in my workout bad. But if you want a game changer ..Try the oral tren

I got Prop from BM pharmacy also at 30% off. Really Really good prop defiantly no complaints there!

Bottom line is If you order from naps you are getting a far Superior product then you would get from any gym rat selling UGL

Additional commentary

The Webiste was quick and easy to use, and payment by litecoin took only a few minutes. Besides having real Geniza products they have a few other good labs that i have bought before and recommend Hilma, Sis Para Pharma and Rus-Bio (i think Rus-Bio is a off shot of hilma same packaing different lab)

But every time i have ordered from them i have never been disappointed, I have always gotten exactly what i ordered in a timely manner. They even provide you with tracking numbers so you can track your products (but i dont recommend it flaggs customs)

I recommend naps

I recommend shopping here!
  • Troygspot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Troygspot
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biggerstrongerfaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • biggerstrongerfaster
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Danash
  • 2 weeks ago

ordered Hilma Anavar, SIS tri-tren, sis masteron, SIS Testonon 400. Delivered super fast in under 10 days from Europe. Paid with lite coin for fast money collection. Anavar was off the charts effective at only 40mg a day. Kept Test at a low dose to curb tren sides. Another perfectly smooth transaction!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete packaging

Items ordered

SIS Tri-Tren 150, SIS Trenbolan 200, SIS testonon 400, SIS Testex 200, SIS NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar was excellent!!!!! used it with tri-tren 150, testonon 400 and masteron 200. 1/2 cc of testonon 2x wk, 1cc tri tren 2x wk, 1cc masteron 2x wk. got down to 165lbs shredded.

Additional commentary

Been with Naps for 8 years. Naps is hands down the best source for gear!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikel896's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mikel896
  • 4 days ago

Ordered full cycle +, arrived in about 3 weeks. Almost 2 weeks in, not really feeling much. Ordered roidtests and tried it on 1 of each of the gear. The tbol checked out ok. The test c. (of which I ordered quite a bit) was totally non reactive. I couldn't believe it, tried it again. Non reactive. Nothing in there. Tried the deca, same deal. Non reactive. This was dragon pharama stuff, always heard good things. Maybe my stuff got tampered with before it arrived to me. Sucks big time. I even messaged naps help and sent them a pic of the roidtest, they came back eventually and said just to trust them not roidtest. Well, I've taken these compounds before and know what to expect, and nothings happening as it should thus far. I guess buyer beware. Unfortunately I had to select I don't recommend the supplier, even though they have come through fine in the past. This was my biggest order and now its mostly wasted time and money.

*Update 8-19
I have to amend my previous review. I do in fact feel the effects of the test and deca, they just took longer than expected to come on. Idk whats up with the roidtest, but now I think I question it's validity more than Naps. I couldn't in good conscious leave this comment the way it was. My apologies.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. They did reply fast, and escalated the situation when I submitted the photo. Just gave me a copy paste kinda answer saying to just go ahead and trust them anyways after that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looked good.

Items ordered

dragon pharma deca 300
dragon pharma test c 250
dragon pharma tbol 20mg

Additional commentary

used before and it was ok. this time definitely not. worst situation possible, bunk gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BradQB11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • BradQB11
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hemnine's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hemnine
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • enhancedone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • enhancedone
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lehcen Diakover's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • Lehcen Diakover
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 4 weeks ago

Best website to order your quality gear . Very fast shipping and great prices . Always happy with service and the products. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for safe and secure shipment without any problems. Lost package is reshipped very fast for no extra cost if that ever happen .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always helpful and very fast respond time , never waited longer that few hrs . I love the help i am getting from NAPS. Support is one of the most important things and they doing it right.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always packed secure and without any problems of receiving the products damages . Suppliers are from all over the world and everyone is doing great job with providing top service.

Items ordered

Hilma Biocare Products:
8 x Primabolan
4 x Anavar
4 x Masteron
4 x Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Everyone knows its very hard to find legit and quality primo or anavar and the best think here is that they all lab tested and you know you getting 100% legit product that works great . My cutting cycle with there compound is the best i had in my life. My cuts are amazing and i am not even half way yet. GREAT PRODUCTS!!! Running 600mg ew primo for 16 weeks, 60mg var ed for 6weeks, 400mg ew masteron for 10 weeks and will add 50mg ed proviron for last 8 weeks doing only 250mg of test e with it....Amazing results!!!

Additional commentary

If you looking for TOP product and GREAT service this is the place to go . I been with naps for a long time and i am not even thinking of changing to another place. I am very satisfied with everything from A do Z . Highly recommend to anyone !!!! THANKS NAPS AGAIN

I recommend shopping here!
  • ee4's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • ee4
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 1 month ago

I have been ordering from naps for over 8 years now and the quality and service has been the best of the best everytime. Support is more than helpful and the products are grade A everytime no matter what brand.

Communication & Ordering process

They have an online chat with a real human so any and all questions can be answered in a matter of minutes!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple and discreet. PAcked so nothing will break.

Items ordered

Geneza
Masteron 200 x 4

Oxygen pharma
test prop
tren ace
nolvadex

Pfizer brand cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza products are all PHENOMINAL. I recommend their mast 200 because it had both short and long esters in it keeping more stable blood levels in your body as well as i feel more of a kick with the prop inside it. Hardened me up nicely.

The oxygen tren and test prop are definitely legit. Agression and vascularity through the roof and libido is even up from the test. Would go back to this product time and time again. My strength and intensity are through the roof.

Cabaser
I have prolactin issues while running tren and .5mg e3d has kept these side effects completely at bay I am very pleased.

Additional commentary

NEVR GO TO ANYONE BUT NAPS. eight years of service strong for me I will never shop around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Empire13's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Empire13
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Shaneharwell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Shaneharwell
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greasey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Greasey
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hbkscbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • hbkscbs
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • liquidice895's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • liquidice895
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • danfresco76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • danfresco76
  • 1 month ago

I've made at least 10 oders with naps over the last 6 years and have been very pleased with all of the products. Don't risk going with any other suppliers. Shipping is always between 2-3 weeks, have never had any issues with customs. I've referred a few friends to them as we'll and they are all very happy with their orders. My favorite products are hygetropin hgh, testoviron depot, GP Deca, GP Primo 100, and GP Anavar. Naps has been at the top of these gear review sites for years while others come and go. So unless you have another trusted supplier then go with naps.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never had an issue that needed to be addressed by napsgear support, and hopefully never will.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet packaging, different brands come from different countries so be prepared for multiple packages. hygetropin hgh comes from China and requires a signature. If you want everything to come in one shipment then try to order one brand.

Items ordered

Hygetropin hgh
testoviron depot
GPprimo100
GP test e 250
GPdeca
GP winstrol
GP anavar
DRAGON PHARMA test e 250
cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

last cycle was
GP primo 500mgs per week
DRAGON PHARMA test e 250mg per week
Anavar 50 mg every day for first 2 weeks of cycle and last 2 weeks.
15 week cycle, decent gains, almost no side effects.
The testoviron depot is the best test e I've used but they are currently out of stock

Additional commentary

all of the product I have received from napsgear have been completely legit. the hygetropin has an anti theft code that checks out with hygetropin.cn website, so definately an official product from they're labs. Good luck finding another source as reliable and consistent as napsgear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ramblin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ramblin
  • 1 month ago

I have been a user of napsgear.org for many years and have received over 20 successful deliveries in just the past 2-3 years time. I have tried many of the labs they offer and have yet to be disappointed with their products. After my most recent contest prep cycle, I qualified for Nationals and give full credit to being able to rely and the consistent quality and variety offered by naps. Next stop, pro card!

Communication & Ordering process

I have yet to have any issues with communication or their customer support. They are quick to answer questions and have never left me unsatisfied as a customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Deliveries to the NE portion of the US are typically 3-4 weeks, occasionally a bit longer if during a holiday (such as Chinese New Year). This is absolutely not an issue if you are planning your cycles properly and know what you will need. The packaging has always been clever and discreet and I have never had one seized.

Items ordered

My last order was:
HGH Grey Tops (20 kits)
Rus-Bio Test Cyp 250mg/ml (10x)
Rus-Bio Mesterolone (250 tabs)
Rus-Bio T3 (200 tabs)
Alpha-Pharma Modanifil (150 tabs)
Dragon Pharma EQ 500mg/ml (6x)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of all the products has been 10/10 thus far. I had already made purchases of the HGH grey tops and have been running it at 5iu/day for about 5 months. The results have been insane. I have gone from being just one of the bigger guys in my gym to an NPC National qualified competitor mainly thanks to these grey tops, in my opinion. I have been unable to put on any fat and in the 3 months before the final countdown for the show went from 200 lbs at about 15% bf to 200 lbs at 10% bf without any cardio or dieting. In fact, I had been trying to eat as dirty as possible to see what it would take to make me gain weight and just couldn't get there.

The Rus-Bio test, proviron and t3 all worked perfectly as replacements for Dragon Pharma test, Bayer Schering Proviron and Abdi Ibrahim T3 despite being a UG lab. I was expecting a drop off in the performance (especially for the proviron) but it was a smooth transition and I consider them a quality lab at this point.

The Alpha-Pharma Modanifil was awesome at 200mg/day to keep me from feeling exhausted during prep and without it I don't know how I would have stayed awake, let alone performed, at my office job. These being a non-stimulant were also huge, as I was already using clen and T3 and didn't need extra strain on my heart or increased blood pressure.

The Dragon Pharma EQ 500 was a godsend. Smooth, no PIP, and it saved me extra 1.5-2mLs of oil each week since I was running it at 750/week. The gains were great, the increased vascularity and endurance were perfect and I didn't experience any of the anxiety that some people report at higher doses.

My cycle for the last 16 weeks of the show was something like this:
600mg Test, 750mg EQ, 600mg Masteron, 400mg Tren, 300mg Primo, 50mg/day proviron, 5iu/day HGH
The last 8 weeks I increased the proviron to 75mg/d, added in 60mg/day Dragon Pharma anavar and 25mcg/day t3
the last 4 weeks I dropped the test, increased the proviron to 100mg/d, added in 100mg/day Accordo RX winstrol, increased T3 to 50mcg/d, added in Geneza Pharm Helios, and dropped the HGH.

Additional commentary

I plan on doing a 2-3 month cruise on the Rus-Bio test and HGH before going back big with 1g/week Rus-Bio test, 1g/week Dragon Pharma EQ500 and 10iu/day grey top HGH. This will be the meat and potatoes of the off-season cycle I run to hopefully grab my pro card.

Don't let you memes be dreams! Naps is the truth!

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidRAGE's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • roidRAGE
  • 1 month ago

Naps is the number one stop for all your needs and I can’t stress this enough. They have various promotions throughout the year. The gear is always legit and never no underdosed BS. I could not be happier.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need to contact them, the process was smooth.I received emails from the time the payment was received to the last package shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packages were shipped separately. The first one arrived in one week from the time I placed the order. The last one arrived about two weeks. Everything was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Maha pharma sustanon 250
Maha pharma test p
Maha pharma letrozole
Maha pharma nolvadex
Femara
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I decided to try out their new product, maha pharma, because I’m always experimenting with brands to see which one is the best. (They were also on sale) The sustanon is pretty good with little pip. Definitely seeing results within 3 weeks. The maha letrozole seemed a little off but mainly because the pill is not coated meaning it more than likely dissolved before reaching its target. I was able to resolve this by cracking open a saw palmetto capsule and placing it in there and then recapping it. The test p also is hitting smooth with little pip. So far I’m liking the brand and of course naps only chooses the best brands that don’t disappoint.

Additional commentary

I’m a repeat customer and only do business with these guys. They never upset and always come through.

I recommend shopping here!
  • farstation's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • farstation
  • 1 month ago

I'm out $1151.

I ordered on July 3, Order #2430144 and sent $1151 in bitcoin to the address they gave.

They lost it and after numerous conv with "Karen" at naps help they refuse to process the order.

I sent them screenshots of my order, my withdrawal in my Poloniex Exchange acct, the conf email, the amt deducted within the blockchain, just about everything I could think of.

She kept responding "Like I said, send up your bitcoin payment deails". Whenever I'd ask what she meant she'd either repeat herself or say they have no record of the transaction.

After I reminded her of everything I'd sent and asked what else she could possibly need, she said "that's not our address."

Um... if one has 2 tabs open, napsgear.org and their btc wallet, and then copy/paste the address from naps to wallet, and the wallet will ONLY take a valid btc address, where the hell else could I have gotten the BTC address.

These addresses are dynamic and expire every 15 minutes but they are aware of all the ones their system generates. It's impossible they don't have a record of the transaction. It's impossible I could have invented a valid BTC address and - what? - just typed it in there?

I'm a (very) repeat customer, many BTC orders, and a veteran BTC user.

Interrogating the blockchain, the money was clearly sent. The amounts are off by a few dollars, probably a result of a fee or difference in BTC value over a half hour. But this has happened before and if the amounts are close it shouldn't matter.

Thought I'd start here before describing the lost transaction and horrible service on the forums.

  • HighlyDisappointed
I have NOT received my order!
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 2 months ago

I have been a loyal napsgear customer for years. They have been my go to source and I will not change them for another source that I don't know the quality of their product. Naps has always supplied me with quality stuff and if I had issues with an order they have always gone above and beyond to resolve the issue.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. The order arrived without issues and I didn't need to contact them. I have contacted in the past and they always reply and are very proffessional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some packages arrive faster than others but I don't care as long as they get here. The products are always packed very carefully and I have never received a broken vial or a damaged package.

Items ordered

4 Dragon Pharma Test Prop
10 Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350
1 Dragon Pharma 50mg Winstrol
1 Dragon Pharma 20mg Nolvadex
1 Dragon Pharma 50mg Clomid
3 HCG Zyhcg 5000 IU
1 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products that I have used have worked as they should. The Test P and Winstrol were not for me so I can not comment on their quality but the person that used them had absolutely no complaints and had good results using test prop 3x a week at 100mg per dosage and winstrol at 50mg a day following a PCT of 20mg of Nolvadex a day for 28 days and 1000 IU of HCG per week for 5 weeks. I did use the Sustanon and the Arimidex due to being prone to Gyno I keep it in checked with a low dosage of Arimidex of .5 mg every other day. Sustanon was just a dosage of 500mg a week for a simple cylce combining it with turinabol that I already had. Had good results with a simple stack of Sustanon and Tbol and did a proper PCT cycle with Nolvadex and HCG. No complaints about the quality of any of the items that I ordered.

Additional commentary

Naps is a good reliable source. I stick with them because of the high quality products they offer and even if something goes bad they always strive to make the customer happy. I will continue to stick with them for future orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hulk300
  • 2 months ago

I have been in a business relationship with this company for the passed 7 years or so ordering multiple times a year, and I have always received my orders. They have always been very respectful and professional handling any issue such as reshipping a seized package or payment options. I have nothing to say but respect and love for these guys!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed this time. But they have always replied to any issue or inquiry in a matter of hours in the past. They have always been very respectful and professional with me!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Multiple packages coming from different countries. Very discrete and well wrapped!

Items ordered

Oxymetholone
HCG HUCOG
Naprosyn
Brand Cabser
Pain O Soma
Menabol
Stanmax
Testo Cypo Max
Tren Ace Max
Oxa Max
Parabolin
Anavar Arimidex
NPP 150
Nolvadex
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products are on point. I was on Test cyp 1000mg a week, NPP 600mg a week, and Oxymethalon 50mg on training days for 3 months putting on 20 solid lps as on an off season. Dropped the Oxy, and added Tren 400mg and 3ml Parabolan a week and Anavar 50mg a day prepping for a show coming up in 12 weeks. Arimidexis taken 1 pill every other day plus 1g cabser a week for estrogen and prolactin management. Naprosyn and Soma are taken when the body hurts from heavy lifting. Very helpful!

Additional commentary

I have been ordering Naps for the passed 7 years and couldn't have been happier with this business relationship!

I recommend shopping here!