napsgear.org

  • 86.32
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 8.4
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.2
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
    • Score: 86.32
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12622
    • Views: 1240370

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Thegains253's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Thegains253
  • 4 days ago

I Always use napsgear! they have always been reliable. I just put on 20 lbs ( after losing about 5-7 lbs of water weight! went from 252 lbs to 245 the following 2 weeks after my cycle in 3 months using this stack.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and Friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was wrapped tight and secure, never had any damage problems with naps.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Tren E 200
Dragon pharma Dianabol 20mg/100 tabs
Dragon Pharma Test E-250

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is great quality. I actually started my stack with deca the first 4 weeks at 300mg/week and 750mg/week test. After that i switched for the following 8 weeks to taking Tren 400mg/week, Test (e) 750/week Dianabol 40mg/day, .5 arimadex (EOD).

Additional commentary

Naps gear is awesome, had customs seize a package and they sent me another at no cost to me.

  • Aevich's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Aevich
  • 4 days ago

Don’t need to shop anywhere else, great prices and quality

Communication & Ordering process

24/7 chat is nice and convenient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secrete and tight packing

Items ordered

Test e and eq 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I use this primarily for bulking but good almost anytime

I recommend shopping here!
  • theoman's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • theoman
  • 5 days ago

Napsgear comes through time and time again. well over 30/30 with their orders now. Everyone one has been flawless with super fast and discrete shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication. Updates on payment and shipping are prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

excellent packaging and shipping. Super discrete and came in exactly 2 weeks!!

Items ordered

2x Alpha Pharma test e 250
10x Alpha pharma tren susp amps
1x Alpha Pharma promifen
1x Alpha Pharma tamoxifen
2x Alpha Pharma aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

ran 500mg test e for 10 weeks, with a tren suspension amp every monday to kick off my week! jumped from 175 to 213lbs plus immense strength gains. Currently 7 weeks off cycle and sitting at 204lbs, 10.2% bf. TOP NOTCH GEAR FROM ALPHA PHARMA

Additional commentary

Napsgear is always my go-to, especially Alpha Pharma products. Super reliable site, excellent customer service, shipping and suppliers. 10/10 recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nalyd's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nalyd
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've placed orders several times with Napsgear and the process is always very quick and easy. This order was no different. I'm always apprehensive about paying with bitcoin but their system works flawlessly and they offer a 10% discount on orders paid for with Bitcoin.

Communication & Ordering process

I have only had to talk to customer support once since I started using Napsgear. I had to have a shipping address changed after I had already placed an order. A customer support rep responded within minutes and helped resolve the issue on the spot. Very well done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every product I've ever received from Napsgear has arrived in a discrete box with no identifying markings other than the shipping information the post office needs.

Items ordered

4 x Melanotan II 10MG
3 x HCG Pregnyl 5000iu
2 x Modafin

Product effectivenes and experience

Every product I received worked extremely well. Naps provides detailed descriptions of every product that include dosing recommendations and side effect information. I followed their recommendations exactly and had great results.

Additional commentary

10/10 highly recommend napsgear

I recommend shopping here!
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 5 days ago

Next order made and next great experience .

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and always helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very secure and always safe without any issues

Items ordered

Oxygen Pharma:
NPP
Test Propionate
Sustanon
Boldenon

Product effectivenes and experience

I am 4th week on the cycle and i am loving it . Prop and NPP kicks in very fast and already gained 12lbs.
doing 100mg of prop and 100mg of npp eod . 1ml of sust and 3mls od boldenon.

Additional commentary

I recommend napsgear.org to anyone that want very good quality gear fast and safe. THX NAPS

I recommend shopping here!
  • olivierf57's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • olivierf57
  • 6 days ago

Ordered 4 times @Napsgear. I always received my order in about one month.
They have an excellent support and had help me about one of my order. With btc, I paid a bit less than the final amount and they have been very generous in offering me the balance (a few dollars ok but they are not forced to do that)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Always an answer and they are here to support and help you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Testo enanthate Dragon Pharma
Exemestane Geneza
....

Product effectivenes and experience

Testo e Dragon Pharma in TRT since more than 3 years with exe 12.5mg e4d

Additional commentary

The last issue today is that they won't ship in France :-(

I recommend shopping here!
  • hbkscbs's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • hbkscbs
  • 6 days ago

First time ordering and I thought this company looked promising. I sent the money in WU and it processed and shipped a week later, so far so good. Item shipped out and the crate hit US soil a few days later, very happy! Yet I never got an update of the package from there, figured it was seized. I called customs here and they didn't have it, I called Consumer affairs USPS and they stated it never came over as they searched the product along with those in the same crate, my product was missing, I waited like 2 more weeks to make sure, NAPS told me to wait longer. SO yeah, it was seized in Europe. I then requested to ship the same product from a different lab. i am still waiting on approval. I put in this order May 3rd. It is now 6 weeks later and I have nothing, with no reshipment and they don'y provide refunds, quick to take your money though. I know this happens, but the process has been stressful I had to do all the tracking and communication. No one ever reached out to me, smh.

UPDATE, They now have authorized a reshipment of another product. We'll see what happens....

I have NOT received my order!
  • Antdiesel89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Antdiesel89
  • 1 week ago

Just got the last batch of my summer gear a few weeks ago.. napsgear never disappoints, with over 13 years of dealing with the same company they make things very easy. Customer service is always fast responding, shipping is always within a timely matter, gear is excellent quality with more then fair pricing. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed!

Communication & Ordering process

100%

Items ordered

Tren mastering winstrol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Empire13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Empire13
  • 1 week ago

So I have been using napsgear ( rxheads.net = napsgear sister or clone site ran by the same great people) now for going on 6 years and I have to say they are my one and only source I use. I have been contacted 100s of time over the past years by pharmaceutical reps from companys like hilma and a ton of under ground labs, but the ONLY PEOPLE I TRUST IS NAPSGEAR ( rxheads.net).

There website is simple to use. They have everything listed by pharmaceutical company as well as they have a search feature If you are looking for a particular compound just type it in and every product from every company will pop up. Example If you are looking for tren just type tren in the search and all the labs that make tren will pop up. Then all you have to do is choose the lab that you want.

Speaking of labs and pharmaceuticals company napsgear ( rxheads.net) carrys nothing but the best labs. They don't carry garbage products and most of the compounds they sell have 3rd party lab results showing the purity and potency of the products. Of course some labs are better then others. I have recently been using sis labs as well as uni pharma and I have to say it is some of the best gear I have ever had in my life

After clicking on all the products you want and them in your shopping cart just like you would Amazon check out is just as easy If you know how to use cryptocurrency. Me personally I use coin base. All you do is check out napsgear ( rxheads.net) give you the total and the crypto address just copy and paist into your coin base and send the money. You can go from picking out your gear to paying for it in less then 3 minutes. Best part no issues with W.U

Communication & Ordering process

The number one reason why I use napsgear ( rxheads.net) really comes down to trust and customer service. If I ever had a problem or something ever gets seized and Customs I just email them and everything 24-hours somebody always responds to me. They probably know me over there by first name basis because I'm always in contact with them over something. No matter how big or small, someone always get back to me, I have emailed them before just for a update on tracking number and someone gets back to me, These guys over there when you really think about it are like a fortune 500 company and they aways take the time to get back to me.
Hands down they have the best customer service. I don't use anybody else.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As far as shipping and packaging it really depends on what lab you get on the time that it takes to get to you. Going to be honest I have gotten some of my sis products in 10 days !!! But nothing has really ever taken over 30 days to get to me .Shipping is always well packages and discrete. In my six years using napsgear ( rxheads.net) I have ordered tens of thousands of amps and maybe to have ever ended up broken. The packages are always firmly wrapped and very discreet.

Items ordered

On Tue, Jun 4, 2019, 10:20 PM John Incandela <[email protected]> wrote:
So on my last review I talked about how great of experience that I had with Rxheads.net (napsgear sister site) how I've been using them for going on 6 years and never had an issue that they did not rectify. So I don't want to go on and repeat myself for the exact same review. So I'm going to sum up how great they are real quick and then talk about the quality of the products.

So long story short I've been using rxheads.net ( napsgear) for over 6 years now what really separates them for me is their customer service. Like I've said before there has never been an issue that they have not rectified for me. The website is quick and easy to use and if you're using cryptocurrency payment is a breeze.

To me one of the things that I appreciate the most is they are constantly getting new labs and Pharmacy improving their product quality and stock. This is what I got with my last order

2 x 15 pills of Exermet 500 mg (Metformin) $16
2 x 10 pills of Pramipex 1 mg (Pramipexole) $16
2 x 10 pills of Tadalista 40 (Tadalafil) $24
4 x 1 pack of Arimidex 1 (Anastrozole) $124
3 x 1 pack of Oral Tren (Methyltrienolone) $150
2 x 1 vial of Testex 200 (Testosterone Cypionate) $76
8 x 1 vial of Test Depot 300 (Testosterone Enanthate) $392
4 x 1 pack of Anavar 10 (Oxandrolone) $380
6 x 1 pack of Winstrol 10 (Stanozolol) $228
3 x 1 vial of Sustanon 250 (Testosterone Propionate, Testosterone Decanoate, Testosterone Phenylpropionate, Testosterone Isocaproate) $147
1 x 1 vial of Trenabol 100 (Trenbolone Acetate) $62
4 x 1 vial of Promastren 150 (Testosterone Propionate, Trenbolone Acetate, Drostanolone Propionate) $264
1 x 1 vial of Trenabolan 200 (Trenbolone Enanthate) $90
3 x 1 vial of Mastabol 100 (Drostanolone Propionate) $180
1 x 1 vial of Mastabolan 200 (Drostanolone Enanthate) $87
5 x 1 vial of Boldenone 300 (Boldenone Undecylenate) $290
3 x 1 vial of Primobolan 100 (Methenolone Enanthate) $279
1 x 1 pack of Nolvadex 20 (Tamoxifen Citrate) $33
1 x 1 pack of Clomid 50 (Clomiphene Citrate) $42
3 x 1 pack of Proviron 25 (Mesterolone) $126
2 x 1 vial of Anavar inj. (Oxandrolone) $58
2 x 1 pack of Clen (Clenbuterol Hydrochloride) $72
4 x 1 pack of Stanozolol (Winstrol Depot) (Stanozolol) $140
6 x 1 pack of Testosterone (Testosterone Cypionate)(Testosterone Cypionate) $228
4 x 1 pack of Triodothyronine (T3) (Liothyronine Sodium (T3)) $192

Product effectivenes and experience

So right now personally i am on my summer stack, I am running
Tren Ace 350 (50 mg daily)
Tren E 400 weekly
Test Prop 350 (50 mg daily)
Test Cyp 700 weekly (100 Daily)
Mast Prop 350 (50 mg daily)
Mast E (400 weekly)
Primo 300 weekly
Halo 20 mg daily
T bol 10 mg daily
Clen ( from ARL RUSSIA FIRE!!! ) 80 mcg daily
T3 50 mc daily
GH 3 iu Daily
Winnie Oral 50 Mg daily
Caber 1 mg weekly
Letro half pill EoD
Aromsin EoD

So right now i am using mainly SIS products and i have to say they are some of the best i have ever used.That is the thing about Napsgear (Rxheads.net) They only carry the best products.

Right now I am a little above 5 % body fat around 220 -225 5,9.... So the products are fire

Additional commentary

I dont what more i can say about Napgear (Rxheads.net) that i have not said already the are the one and only source on the internet that i trust 100% with sending money to, with the quilty of the product that i am putting into my body and most of all the product have go into my clients.

Napgear (Rxhead.net) product have been used by people on the Olympia stage

BEST SOURCE Ever

I recommend shopping here!
  • tougia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tougia
  • 2 weeks ago

i am ordering years only from this source
every time i get my paccages in time with very good products

Communication & Ordering process

wasnt needed
just order and received

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet well paccaged

Items ordered

test prop
clen
winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

i have used them several times and they work on me very very well

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtrxero's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • vtrxero
  • 2 weeks ago

this is my review of pharmacom bold 500

Communication & Ordering process

was perfect n

Items ordered

2 bold 500 pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

this product was very thick i have to heat it alot to try and injecting it but omg at week 9 the endurance that it gave me was really impressive and i was alot bigger and veiny , i did run it for 15 weeks and dint have any problems , cycle was pretty simple just sustanon and bold and i got what i wanted just a good cycle without side effects it was a pretty good ride the only think i dont like is that bold takes to long !! but is awesome

Additional commentary

thanks naps for everything going to order again soon thankkssss

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stable_White_Guy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stable_White_Guy
  • 2 weeks ago

Listen people it just doesn't get better than NapsGear.org .
My largest concern has always been getting screwed by an illegitimate source. With naps you do not have to worry about that. Stick to the right distributors and you will have no issue. Alpha Pharma, Hilma Biocare SIS Labs, Dragon Pharma, Organon Karachi. I have all personally shopped with and had 100% sucess rate. They offer discounts constantly. Like big fucking discounts. I have heard good things of other places but why even bother if I have a 100 % tested and proven working source already? I consider it to be a risk not worth taking. IF you are feeling sketchy or are a first time buyer Please Please Please listen to me, I have been in your place before, If you are reading this Purchase ANYTHING from Alpha Pharma SIS Labs and HIlma BIocare. Alpha Pharma is my go to due to prices and ships from UK.

ANd listen if you go to a strange vendor and the prices seem too good to be true honestly they might be/.IT happend to me once. And then Naps refunded me in full. Shree Vankatesh was the distributor btw. I believe they have since been taken off as supoplier, I dont know for sure tho. Either way the point is if you do run into an issue (which you wont if you go to any of the vendors i listed. ) Naps will always help you out and quickly too.

Communication & Ordering process

They have always responded with in 12 hours. most of the time sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packed with bubble wrap etc.

Items ordered

Test Cyp. TEst SUS, Arimidex, Clomid, TRen A and E , Test E, D bol, Anavar the list goes on forever but seriously you could get it all

Additional commentary

Buy from them . seriously. just do it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • psystero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • psystero
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered 6 weeks ago, came 2 weeks later

Communication & Ordering process

Great, tracking provided as each package ships and best customer service around

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, adequate.

Items ordered

Exemestane - Geneza
Sustanon 350 - Dragon Pharma
Cut Mix 150 - Dragon Pharma
Nolva 20mg - Dragon Pharma

Tretiva 40
Brand Cabaser 1mg
HCG Fertigyn 10000 IU
Tadalista 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Using everything about a month I can say it’s all legit, the tretiva actually is best accutane I have got from any source in a while.

Additional commentary

Thanks naps! They’re my go-to for all my gear! Great experiences for years!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Napsgear has been a long time favorite of mine. Been using them for over 6 years strong now. I have received EVERY one of my packages. All of my products have been of high quality and never have had anything that I had thought to be bunk. They are the best source for quality products at the best prices. Never going to anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

They have an online chat system which gives you an IMMEDIATE response to any and all questions and concerns. My beat that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged well so nothing will ever break or shatter.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma
Mast 200
Sust 350
Anavar 50mg
Winstrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma is a long time favorite of mine. The sustanon is a perfect blend of testosterones which has increased my size and libido to a large extent. The masteron has increased my vascularity and hardness of my muscles without a doubt. Also the leaning out qualities of the anavar and winstrol have caused such great striations in my muscles that I am almost competition ready.

Additional commentary

I will forever use them as a source. Never any problem always got my products. Thanks guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rpp101088's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rpp101088
  • 3 weeks ago

So I just wrote a super long elaborate review of some gear I just got and for some reason it didn’t save. I will write something similar. Naps is fucking awesome they are the only site I use and I have had multiple orders successfully arrive in the time frame they said it would. All items are always there and nothing is fucked up.

Communication & Ordering process

As usual any issue that is going on is addressed and resolved in a timely manner. That’s all I can really say never any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete and recently been in well put together boxes in a bubble wrap lined envelope

Items ordered

This was my most recent order that came in: 2 Dragon sust 250
3 Biomex anadrol 25mg 70 ct
2 Gp Tren A 100
3 Tren E 200 (product of the week, love that)
1 Dragon Novla 20mg 100ct
1 Viagra and Cialas trial pack; 90 100 mg Viagra and 90 20 mg Cialas

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I’m using or have used recently is from naps. Currently I’m on......
Sust 350 2x a week
Tren A 75mg EOD
Anadrol 25 mg twice a day
Arimidex 1mg eod
I have taken viagra and cialas and they are good to go my girl didn’t know what hit her!! My dick works fine without it but damn it went like super sayian 4 and turned into a pussy seeking missile, that shit is def legit haha!!!

Additional commentary

I will be switching to the dragon anavar I got a little while ago and update ya guys on how it’s working!!! As of right now I’m up drastically in strength my weight is up 15 pounds I’m super vascular and even though I’m up in weight I have that dry, cut, and hard lean look going on. Great site, thanks Naps!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ns9797's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ns9797
  • 3 weeks ago

Once again another successful order from naps. Seriously they are always gtg with their prices and quality of products. I have been continuing my cut with using naps products and have been having great results weights dropping steadily while continuing to diet and train and I’m having been noticing the better results with adding new compounds later on in the diet. Started off with prop & ace and have added mast winny t3 the mast and winny to dry me out and start getting harder and with the t3 to help get last little bit of fat off. I have already noticed me getting dryer and dryer. Overall getting great results with these naps products.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps is always there for you when you need it with their 24/7 support team when I always have an issue or problem I need help with I can always rely on their support team.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping came in fair standard time for being shipped overseas and as always they pack their products securely and with care. No worries on ever receiving damaged products.

Items ordered

1 x GP Test prop
1 x GP t3
1x dragon pharm test prop
1x dragon pharm tren ace
1x dragon pharm mast 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off with prop & ace and have added mast winny t3 the mast and winny to dry me out and start getting harder and with the t3 to help get last little bit of fat off. I have already noticed me getting dryer and dryer. Overall getting great results with these naps products.

Additional commentary

Go with naps

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicebox1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • juicebox1984
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alibaba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alibaba
  • 3 weeks ago

I order this one 4/25/2019 got it today…
I order this one 4/25/2019 got it today it expired have exp 03/2019 that is messed up they send me bad mes 200 its expired i think who write good reviews here they work for them i will never buy from them i hope they won't delete my post they are scam dont order from them

I have NOT received my order!
  • Julu27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Julu27
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JB727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JB727
  • 4 weeks ago

First time using CY3 to help lean out. Ive been using Clenbuterol for years with but heard about this in the gym. I did a 14 day cycle while eating relatively cleanly while running a test/tren leaning cycle (end of cycle). I did a a cardio workout daily in addition to weights. This stuff is POWERFUL!. I am 190 pounds and took 1 pill daily first thing in the morning. About an hour after taking, I felt body warm up as it should. Any physical activity will get you sweating much more than you normally would. My heart rate also increased slightly higher than normal. I didn't notice my daily results lessening as I have seen with Clenbuterol only. I lost 13 pounds in 14 days with diet and exercise as I described. Id recommend taking only a 1/2 pill on the first day (increase to full only if needed) and take right when you wake. Make sure you drink a ton of water, you will feel thirsty but drink extra. I drank at least 1 gallon/day. Limit your cycle to 14 days on 14 days off. monitor heart-rate, hydration, blood pressure. Id definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to lean out. It will work alone, but adding cardio and controlling diet will make much more dramatic results. Delivery in 13 days. Thanks again NAPS!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent Communication as always. Received tracking code 2 days after payment. Online chat is usually up if any questions or issues arise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery in 13 days for this order. Fastest yet. Packaging was discrete. Delivery with regular mail in mailbox.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma CY3, Dragon Pharma EQ 200/ Test E 200.

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using CY3 to help lean out. Ive been using Clenbuterol for years with but heard about this in the gym. I did a 14 day cycle while eating relatively cleanly while running a test/tren leaning cycle (end of cycle). I did a a cardio workout daily in addition to weights. This stuff is POWERFUL!. I am 190 pounds and took 1 pill daily first thing in the morning. About an hour after taking, I felt body warm up as it should. Any physical activity will get you sweating much more than you normally would. My heart rate also increased slightly higher than normal. I didn't notice my daily results lessening as I have seen with Clenbuterol only. I lost 13 pounds in 14 days with diet and exercise as I described. Id recommend taking only a 1/2 pill on the first day (increase to full only if needed) and take right when you wake. Make sure you drink a ton of water, you will feel thirsty but drink extra. I drank at least 1 gallon/day. Limit your cycle to 14 days on 14 days off. monitor heart-rate, hydration, blood pressure. Id definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to lean out. It will work alone, but adding cardio and controlling diet will make much more dramatic results

Additional commentary

Naps will continue to be my only supplier. Ive seen first hand others have orders unfulfilled and out $$.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chatty O&#039; Maddie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Chatty O' Maddie
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tr3n_rag3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tr3n_rag3
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • N2booz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • N2booz
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dpowsmash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dpowsmash
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DARWINA85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DARWINA85
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RemainingAnnon55's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • RemainingAnnon55
  • 4 weeks ago

So guys I order from napsgear alllllll the time. These are are no joke. You will absolutely get Your order and in the end be happy with the results. I've made more orders than I could ever count with naps. And yes I have had every issue someone can run into when ordering but they will always come through. And always fix whatever issue there was. You can always do a test order if Your not ok with making a large order before knowing how the operate. I've placed small order and huge orders. And no matter what they always come through. Sometimes they oackafe mat get delayed for whatever reason but in the end they make sure it's worth it. Great products too. Obviously they don't control the quality of each products quality but they do only use the best brands and do great and making sure it's always top quality.

Communication & Ordering process

They always have very fast response times. And will ALWAYS respond. Be patient. They have a LOT of customers. Probably not too many customer service reps though for obvious reasons. But they do great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always extremely well wrapped and very well done. Very discreet. Very to the point if that makes sense.

Items ordered

I have ordered everything they have to sell on this site. Although they have sadly been out of Ceftriaxone for awhile now which sucks besides that though I'm happy with products and everything I've ordered. And have literally tried everything they sell and every lab.

Product effectivenes and experience

They don't control quality...the labs you baught from or Brand does but they do a great job staying on the labs about quality cause everything I've ordered was always great. Maybe a hiccup here or two but they always take care of anything I may have issues with

Additional commentary

You really cannot go wrong with Naps guys. Hands down the best. And I've been going with them year 15+ years. If they have it. I'll continue to get from them. And with they're deals and product of the week and what not you can really save sometimes. Always highly recommend Naps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • reggie14.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • reggie14.
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hussain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Hussain
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sammancan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sammancan
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Niptuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Niptuck
  • 1 month ago

I ben Using naps for a few years now I have tryed others because of lower prices faster shipping ext. But none of them compare to naps the quality of the brands are top of the line prices are fair and shipping is also reasonable there's always deals and promos and they take realy good care of there loyal customers communication is always on point professional and timley

Communication & Ordering process

Communication if needed at all is always quickly responded to and always a provisional manner all quitions answered to my liking but use my dint need to contact every thing use it goes smooth and if not it's handle quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It realy take about 3-5 days to process payment and what not then about 7-14 days to arrive to me in the US package is always discreet and secure with bible Rapp to protect from being damaged also if you do get a damage product like i did they will replace asking as you follow nesary steps

Items ordered

Dp Test e 400 ×1
Dp Priviron 25×1
Dp Tball 20 mg
Yes to cyp 100 ×20

Product effectivenes and experience

Products great as usual currently on test cyp 300 weekly and tbol 70 ed proviron 75 every day and may start armidex .5 eod ben on for about a week pumps are great loving the extra endurance I get from the tbol i feels like I can keep going all day less fatigue and very little estrogen sides so may not need the adex my previous cycle was a bulk of test e 500 and dboll 50 also from naps I gained about 17 pounds on a 8 week cycle hoping to lean up and gain a few more quality ponds should be no problem with the products from naps

Additional commentary

Naps is the best imo there's is many other good sources out there but naps is just unbeatable in overall experience I recommend naps any one

I recommend shopping here!