napsgear.org

  • 0
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 763
Service
  • 9.81
  • 765
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 764
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 762
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3964
    • Reviews: 12701
    • Views: 1263500

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Sven's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sven
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been using Naps EXCLUSIVELY for about 5 years now, and still have nothing but awesome stuff to say about this site and their products. After using dozens of different labs and compounds, EVERYTHING has been on point with regard to quality and dosage. Despite a lot of looking and trying around on the internet, they have the BEST prices and run legit specials all the time. Favorite source hands down, I've never found another source even close on overall value!

Communication & Ordering process

They have several mechanism to reach customer support and I always get a response within 24 hours, usually in closer to 6 hours. For basic questions or informational inquiries, you can use the handy dandy "chat" function to speak with a live person about 20 hours per day. Amazing!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging varies from shipment to shipment and lab to lab, but has ALWAYS been adequate and descret enough. I have had two packages seized so far, and in both case Napsgear offer to reship the same or similar products for FREE. Shipping generally takes 2-3 weeks from placing the order to package in hand - pretty standard and they allow you to track and manage shipments from their website.

Items ordered

Geneza Tren Enanthate
Geneza Aromasin
Toplap Lidocaine + Prilocaine gel

Product effectivenes and experience

I incorporated the Tren into the tail end of my last cycle for about 6 weeks, and this product was STRONG and gave me the expected results in strength and leanness. Aromasin did it's job managing estrogen - solid. And finally, the toplap get worked FANTASTIC on numbing my skin for some tattoo work I was having done, surprisingly strong and effective on high sensitivity areas!

Additional commentary

What more can I say? This source has a NUMBER of awesome discount and rewards programs, for example giving you a reward value of 10% of your current order that can be applied to your next order. The also run a weekly 1/2 off special - that's right, you can get quality house brand gear (geneza or dragon) for half off every week. I recently stocked up on testosterone cyp for 23$ per vial - you will never see prices cheaper than that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 7 days ago

Been using naps for almost ten years now. Had a problem with customs or two since the very beginning but it is always solved in a timely fashion. Any issues at all just talk to their live chat and they will educate you or situate you on what needs to happen for you to get their order. Great team!

Communication & Ordering process

Live chat answers in less than 15 minutes any and all questions you may have, very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight and discreet nothing ever broken.

Items ordered

GP Mast 200
GP SUST
Dragon tren ace
Dragon anadrol
Dragon anavar
Dragon test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the supplements I used are ones that I have used time and time again from these labs. They consistently show me the mass, strength, and leanness gains that I wish to achieve. In particular the combination of the Geneza mast 200 with the dragon tren ace is GODLY with respect to ripped shredded gains. I usually run the tren at 500mg a week and the mast 200 at 800mg a week for peak results.

Additional commentary

Never go to another source till these guys fail me, ordering again this week

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Dogg's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big Dogg
  • 2 weeks ago

Been using Napsgear for a few years now and will be staying with them. Every product from every manufacturer I've ordered has been good. I've run a number of cycles with different compounds from them and always great results. Customer service is great and all problems I've had have been resolved quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Notifications at every step so you know what is going on with your order. Customer service has always been great. Quick to reply and resolve any problem that has come up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packaging. Secure and discreet. Well packaged and protected products. Shipping is usually pretty quick, about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Dragon Enantat 250
GP Tren E
BM Sustanon
BM Tren A
GP Superdrol
GP M1T
Sun HCG
Dragon Proviron
Clomid
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products I've used have been great and I've had great results from recomping, bulking, increasing strength, and cutting in a number of cycles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Derekc08
  • 3 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BurtReynolds02's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • BurtReynolds02
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Joel_92's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Joel_92
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Derekc08
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • england60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • england60
  • 1 month ago

BIO-MEX LABS TEST 250
this gear was terrible ordered enough to run couple cycles of 12 months+ and in my opinion was and is either low dose or fake.. I have been running cycles since 2004 off and on and my base is always test.. This was the 1st time I have tried this gear by this company but I know how my body reacts to high and low dosage.. Started running about 5oomg per week pin every Monday and Friday ran for about a month and couldn't feel and or see anything significant strength remained the same as though I was bridging.. Bumped it up to 750 mg per week and pinned every Monday and Friday... Since this was new gear brand thought I would give it a fair chance but after about 12 months and minimal results I had to conclude this was garbage gear.... My opinion stay away and stick to more reputable like Geneza and or Dragon..... Huge waste of money on this but I guess you learn from it...

Communication & Ordering process

GREAT COMMUNICATION AND GREAT SUPPORT IN REGARDS TO THE ENTIRE PROCESS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

PACKAGING GREAT

Items ordered

TEST 250 BIO MEX LABS

Product effectivenes and experience

BIO-MEX LABS TEST 250
this gear was terrible ordered enough to run couple cycles of 12 months+ and in my opinion was and is either low dose or fake.. I have been running cycles since 2004 off and on and my base is always test.. This was the 1st time I have tried this gear by this company but I know how my body reacts to high and low dosage.. Started running about 5oomg per week pin every Monday and Friday ran for about a month and couldn't feel and or see anything significant strength remained the same as though I was bridging.. Bumped it up to 750 mg per week and pinned every Monday and Friday... Since this was new gear brand thought I would give it a fair chance but after about 12 months and minimal results I had to conclude this was garbage gear.... My opinion stay away and stick to more reputable like Geneza and or Dragon..... Huge waste of money on this but I guess you learn from it...

Additional commentary

1ST TIME USING BIO MEX LABS JUST GARBAGE

I recommend shopping here!
  • guzgom's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • guzgom
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 1 month ago

I placed a small order of
1 x Turbovital (a kit of Igf Lr3) it was the only "10 vial " kit of Igf Lr3 they carry
2 x Halobol (halotestin) Alpha Pharma Brand Named Halo
4 x Cialis 40 Mgs

My biggest compliant (has really nothing to do with Naps) but with Alpha Pharma is that the Halotestin where 5 mg not 10 and they where the same price as what 10 mg would be in any brand. But they where the only ones in stock

Communication & Ordering process

Had to contact them to see what the tracking number of the 3rd package. They got back to me in about a day. No issues there. Everything came in about a month.

Good communication on this order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and bubble wrapped nothing damaged or destroyed for this order.

Items ordered

1 x Turbovital
2 x Halobol
4 x Cialis 40

Product effectivenes and experience

Have Used Igf lr3 before but never ordered it off naps before. Even thought it was Lr3 I felt it within the 1st shot. I am running about 40 mcg of the igf. Wanted to see how the quality was, its actually pretty good so going to order another kit of the igf. On a lower calorie diet so my pump where not great that is why i added the igf

The halo like i said earlier thought was really over price for the MG. But everything from Alpha is always on point saw philological effects from the halo within the 1st 3 or 4 days. Every vainy, looks like ill die from a paper cut. No real strength increase but that is more from the cardio and diet that i am on.

I have take the Cialis from Naps before. I always get the 40 but split them in half pre workout. Defiantly help the workout, and it jhelps very well with other things

Additional commentary

This was a small and simple order. Everything worked as i hoped it would, going to be ordering the igf again and hopefully when a different brand of halo come back in stock i will get that instead of the Alpha. Pretty simple order. Everything came, Everything is working good. Going to order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • reggie14.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • reggie14.
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rpp101088's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Rpp101088
  • 2 months ago

Always professional and customer service is great. I have been ordering from naps for a while now and never understood why there are so many negative comments about them.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great, I recently had a package seized by customs and they mailed it again after it was confirmed seized and I got what I ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and info looks like something legit and legal.

Items ordered

Sun Pharma Hcg 10000iu
Dragon Novla 20mg
Dragon Clomid 50mg
Dragon Tren A100
Dragon Test E 250
Viagra and cialas trial pack 180 (Shit is great)

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently I am mid pct running 1000iu of hcg eod, 40mg novla Ed and 100mg clomid Ed, will be dropping down to half that this week. So far my balls are already bigger and I haven’t had any estrogen rebound sides. So far so good, the tren and test I ordered for a friend and he has only been on for a month, and it is a huge difference from before. As usual naps delivers and the shit is legit!! I do not understand the negative comments. Also why am I getting negative karma on this site? Haha

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 2 months ago

Ordered DP anavar and AP tren enth. Dissappointed with the anavar (fake but not bunk) but the tren was potent.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any support. Showed up within 1 month.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma - Anavar 10mg
Dragon Pharam - Anavar 50mg

Alpha Pharma - Tren Enth

Product effectivenes and experience

The DP Anavar wasn't bunk but it wasnt anavar. Made my gf and I both bloat up and gave me crazy nosebleeds. Likely a tbol+dbol mix. Not gonna use DP orals anymore after that.

The tren enth was nice and strong. Gained a few lbs and lost some fat. First time running enth over ace. Still prefer ace.

Additional commentary

Naps keeps deleting my reviews on their website. Only positive reviews there. Not a good look for a company.
I'll keep buying though since they have good discounts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WHPLASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • WHPLASH
  • 2 months ago

Quick, fast, and descreet delivery. Very satisfied customer!!!

Communication & Ordering process

I received a tracking number once my order was shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking was great. Shipping and packaging was descreet and bubble wrapped to prevent damage.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250 MG
Rexogin Stanozolol 50 MG amps
Dragon Pharma Nolva 20 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of each of the products was incredible. I used Test E 2X a week, Winny EOD, Novla ED for 10 weeks. With a good clean diet the combination was 100% awesome for summer lean out for me.

Now it's time to put some mass one for the winter.

I recommend shopping here!
  • freake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • freake
  • 2 months ago

I've been using then for a ge years. Between the huge selection and good prices they're hard to beat. It's always top notch stuff. The delivery time is faster then ever. I definitely recommend then to anyone and I'll be ordering again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need it on this order but in the past they are really helpful and quick to fix any discrepancies even though it's normally my fault.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything packed up tight and discrete. Once shipped took a little over a week to get here which is amazing for this supplier.

Items ordered

3 Kits of genetic blue top hgh.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using a couple months. First few weeks 1 iu 2x a day. I then moved up to 1.5 iu 2x a day. Even though I blew my diet im still incredibly lean. Im finally sleeping good and I have dermatitis. my feet haven't looked this good in years. I may have to lower my dose cause carpel tunnel and finger numbness is getting activating. All in all it's a great product for a good price. I'll be ordering more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigman420's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bigman420
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Andreyfitness's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • Andreyfitness
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Grayyarg1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grayyarg1
  • 2 months ago

I have used these guys for a long time and everything I have tried is legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been top notch. All though most of the time I have not needed any help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is acceptable packing nice and secure

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Toremifene
Dragon pharma proviron
Cenforce 25 (viagra)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this along with some geneza tamoxifen I had left from another time for my pct.
This seemed to be the smoothest pct so far the torem was way more tolerable to me than clomid and had my testes back to normal size rather quickly and I have had blood work while using and lh fsh and test were all elevated.
And the proviron added a little extra boost for me and was enough to keep e2 low during pct I am not a fan of megadosing pct meds so I took 20 mg torem Ed 10 mg Nolva Ed 25 mg proviron Ed and used the cenforce tadalifil as needed only one 25 mg tab was need to make rock hard erect.

Additional commentary

Best place to go

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 2 months ago

Ive been using naps gear for almost ten years now. Service has always been beyond top notch. Their vast manufacturer brands are all great, preferably I seem to go with dragon pharma or alpha pharma most times but I have had success with all of their brands.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is flawless, they have an online chat that gets you an instantaneous response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and packed well so that nothing has ever broken on me.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma tren hex
Dragon pharma test prop
Dragon pharma mast 200
Geneza pharma sust 270

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the products have given me my exact expectations and in some cases even more. I have even had to taper off a little bit of that dragon pharma tren hex because that stuff is strong. I put on lean vascular mass in what felt like a week or two and it sent my aggression through the roof, a bit too much actually and I needed to lean off to a lower dose.

The mast 200 has been my go to for a finishing touch hardening agent and it does exactly that for me.

Switching between the geneza sust 270 and the dragon pharma sust 270 has helped me keep my mass and libido through the roof. Definitely dosed properly.

Additional commentary

I tried other sellers before naps, but after their countless years of dedicated service to me, I will never switch. Thanks naps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1swolt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • 1swolt
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Napsgear. I have used them for over a decade now.

Communication & Ordering process

Super easy. Immediately receive email once payment is received, then processed, then shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet, and extremely stealth.

Items ordered

Generic cialis 60mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered the 60mg cialis and I just split them in thirds. Taking 1 “piece” a day provides a great pump.

Additional commentary

I use generic cialis as a creatine/ nitric oxide pump and it works very well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 2 months ago

Another perfect order

This is my second review of Naps. So Another perfect order done by napsgear. Time and time again Naps has constantly come through with no issues.
I have ordered dozes and dozes of time and can not say a bad word about them. I order it... it comes that simple.

There customer service , i feel is the best in the industry that is really the main reason why i use them. If there is ever a issue they get back to you within 24 hours.

When they ship they packages are tight and Discrete and they provide you with tracking numbers so you know where the packages are at all times.

As far as the product i have recently been using mainly Hilma and SiS. Both of the upmost quality!
Hilma the presentation is second to non. Tightly sealed boxes with doctor paper work in them, product quality is top notch.

Sis presentation is not as good (still really good) but if you ask me the best product i have ever had is from SIS. The best part with sis it ship from Great Britain so the risk in custom is a lot less them Singapore or China. What ever you can do to limit the risk of packages getting sized.

Overall Napsgear is the one and only site that i use. I think they are the best out there

Communication & Ordering process

I said this last time but there communication is great! There is someone always online that you can ask general question to and for more in depth question you can start a "ticket: and someone from upper management will get back to you in 24 hours.

Really good customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are tightly sealed and desecrate. Have never really had a issue with there packaging. When it comes to shipping times that really depends on what you order. if you order from a European Lab products come in about 2 weeks if its coming from china or Singapore you are looking at the full 30 days

Items ordered

Products ordered
2 x 1 ampoule of HCG Fertigyn 10000iu (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin)
1 x 1 pack of Anadrol 50 (Oxymetholone)
4 x 1 pack of Clenbuterol 40 (Clenbuterol Hydrochloride)
2 x 1 pack of Arimidex 1 (Anastrozole)
5 x 1 bottle of Methandienone (Methandienone)
1 x 1 bottle of Oxandrolone (Oxandrolone)
1 x 1 vial of Drostanolone Enanthate (Drostanolone Enanthate)
3 x 1 vial of Drostanolone Propionate (Drostanolone Propionate)
1 x 1 vial of Methenolone Enanthate (Methenolone Enanthate)
1 x 1 vial of Nandrolone Decanoate (Nandrolone decanoate)
1 x 1 vial of Nandrolone Phenylpropionate (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate)
4 x 1 bottle of Turinabol (Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone)
4 x 1 bottle of Liothyronine Sodium (Liothyronine Sodium)
6 x 1 vial of Sustanon (Testosterone Propionate, Testosterone Phenylpropionate, Testosterone Isocaproate, Testosterone Decanoate)

5 x 1 vial of Testosterone Cypionate (Testosterone Cypionate)
7 x 1 vial of Testosterone Enanthate (Testosterone Enanthate)
1 x 1 vial of Trenbolone Enanthate (Trenbolone Enanthate)
7 x 1 vial of Testosterone Propionate (Testosterone Propionate)
3 x 1 vial of Trenbolone Acetate (Trenbolone Acetate)
1 x 1 pack of Letrozole 2.5 (Letrozole)
1 x 1 pack of Winstrol 50 (Stanozolol)

Product effectivenes and experience

So i have been using Hilma a lot lately because of how they have been shipping but the best stuff i have ever used is the SIS products. Hilma is amazing but SIS is the best i think i have ever had. Literally everything on there site is going to be the best stuff you are every going to use from a real lab not this under ground crap

Additional commentary

Here is the things.... you just have to be smart about things. Napgear really does make it simple and they really do work with you. Bottom line Napsgear is the best site on the internet to get your gear from. Only place i use

So some of my favorite labs that I recommend are

SIS Labs

Hilma Pharma

Alpha Pharma

But everything they carry is top notch

Highly recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jx10r's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Jx10r
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • frankiequadz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frankiequadz
  • 2 months ago

I've been ordering from Naps for a few years.
Primarily order GP, Dragon, or SIS though I shop sales every once in a while. I never have any pip from any of the brands and typically very smooth. From order to receipt, the process is incredibly easy and within the windows they state. Selection is very good with everything I could possibly be looking for with choices in brands. I shop here and nowhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick using the chat feature. Usually within a minute or.two.
Via email is standard within 2 business days or faster.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete and well protected.
Ordering from SIS is by far the quickest. Comes from Europe and arrives in perfect packaging. GP and Dragon usually arrive in a 2-4 week ship discreetly and expertly packed. I've only recieved one broken vial in my almost 4 years of ordering and support fixed that for me very quickly.

Items ordered

Current and past orders include:

Bulk GP Test Cyp 250
Bulk Dragon Eq 300
Sis tren 200
Sis deca 300
SIS winstrol 50
Sis pct
Gp tren 200
Gp deca 250
Gp arimdex
Gp clomid
Gp nova
Gp oxy
Gp dbol
Dragon winstrol 50
Dragon deca 300
Dragon anastrozole
Jinta oxy
Aaster test
Viagra

Pre designed stacks were my first orders

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running
Gp test 250mg sis deca 200mg sis tren 50mg twice a week. No pip very smooth. Just a little massage toneub it out.
Gp oxy 50mg before work out and go arimdex 1mg ed or eod depending on sensitivity.
Noticing increased muscularity and at the tren sweetspot where I'm not huffing and puffing. Training intensity is great and recovery is shorter.

Past cycles have been similar skewing towards bulking or cutting depending on compounds.

Additional commentary

I really recommend the sis products they arrive timely and are my go-tos. GP and Dragon are typically always in stock and are often selected for product of the week! I plan on getting some grey tops in the new year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • markk82's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • markk82
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DMJC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DMJC
  • 2 months ago

Napsgear is always my go-to for high quality gear. Have had over 10 successful orders in the past. Geneza Pharm is my go to brand. Always receive exactly what I ordered in about 2-3 weeks and the quality of the gear is like no other. Napsgear is the place to go if you want top notch gear for amazing prices and customer service. They accept orders and give tracking in about 2 days, plus their communication is fast!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Confirm payment the same day, and tracking is provided within 2 days usually. Customer support ALWAYS gets back promptly if any issue arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Like I said, over 20 orders now and every one has landed flawlessly. Always had all the contents I ordered and land in 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

Advanced Bulking Cycle)
4x GP Test 250
3x GP Deca 250
1x GP Oxy
3x GP Examestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Male, 33, 175lbs. Currently on my 4th week now. Orals everyday and test/deca every 3 days. 500mg test and 300mg deca per week. Gained 15 pounds of lean mass. Vascularity, sex drive, energy levels, strength, endurance are all THROUGH THE ROOF!!! Going to run 500mg/ week of test e for the rest of the cycle.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the place to go for the highest quality gear. Excellent customer service which has earned me their lifetime support. Would recommend to everyone. They have some awesome discount promos too I would highly recommend checking out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • estenoz78's picture
  • BAN
  • -14
 
  • estenoz78
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • LargeMarge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LargeMarge
  • 3 months ago

I have been ordering from NapsGear for many years and they never disappoint. I have tried other sources and none really compare to them quite honestly. They offer a wide variety of products from many different labs which all are vetted and backed by independent lab reports.

Processing of order, payment options, and ultra fast shipping make them top notch. They also have great customer service that is quick and responsive.

Shipping time is super fast as well with tracking included. I ordered some peptides and they arrived in days from Hong Kong to US.

I know there are many sources out there to choose from and most people find a source and stick with them. But Naps is my go-to source since they offer incentives for their members for purchases. Rewards credits are issued after payment is made on an order. Users also have an opportunity to include pictures of products with reviews to receive additional credit. Not to mention, they have a Q&A section that also offers reward credit for providing useful, relevant feedback to questions asked by other members.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and customer support is Grade A. Turn around times are super fast after payment is processed. I have yielded a 9 day turnaround after order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Hgh Black Tops, A wide variety of peptides including CJC1295, Hgh Frag, GHRP-6, Geneza Pharm products including Test, Tren E, Proviron, Letrazole, Anadrol, Winstrol. Cabaser, Cialis Trial packs, and the list goes on and on.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch. I have used Dragon Pharmacy products, Geneza products.... Been running different products for years now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • estenoz78's picture
  • BAN
  • -14
 
  • estenoz78
  • 3 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jlee15159's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jlee15159
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • yobigdog555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • yobigdog555
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.