napsgear.org

  • 86.61
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 8.25
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.61
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3964
    • Reviews: 12427
    • Views: 1212806

napsgear.org Reviews

  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 2 hours ago

Another successful order. High quality. Clen and tren ready to execute a shred cycle and I expect excellent results as always because Naps has the best of the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I have are answered within 8 hrs with the exception of Sunday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Neat and discreet

Items ordered

Clen40
TrenE200

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks. 400mg/weekTren, 80mcg clen/ed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shreddedteddybear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Shreddedteddybear
  • 8 hours ago

Only website i have ever and most likely will ever order from. The products are always top quality, shipping is discreet, and they always make sure the product arrives, even if it gets held by USC. I usually order tren a, a50, test 350, test 300, and anti estrogens. They have awesome prices and bulk deals and discounts as well. 10/10. Loyal customer for 4 years.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and courteous responses always. Just be patient and trust that they will deliver.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Tren. Test. Anadrol 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmaceutical grade. Top quality products every time. You know exactly what your getting.

Additional commentary

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I recommend shopping here!
  • 335_lifestyle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • 335_lifestyle
  • 18 hours ago

Only use this site for the pst 4 years. Never had a problem, everything comes as it should.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was how it should be

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Test p
Test e
Anavar
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything works exactly like it should. Ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Djay25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Djay25
  • 2 days ago

Been ordering for about 4 years from Naps never had a problem amazing products.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a package taken by Customs , Naps told me to pick a different address to ship and boom got my items again at no cost.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking info is always updated

Items ordered

Dragon Proviron
Dragon Deca
Dragon Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing gains and pumps , only place o order my gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brotatoes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Brotatoes
  • 3 days ago

Been using naps for years. Always get quality gear and shows up withing a couple weeks. Great customer service if needed and they always respond within 1 day if not hrs after you contact them.

Communication & Ordering process

They send step by step emails during you order/shipping process to always keep a up to date on your order. Good costumer service if needed. They have always solved any problems i may have in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always receive everything i order with nothing damaged. Have never recieved the same lookibg package or from thr same sender. They do a good job of changing it up to help with customs seizures

Items ordered

Test p 100 10 vials
Halotest 4 vials
Winny 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality! Top of the line gear. Have never had a problem or questioned the gear quantity. And the best prices around

Additional commentary

Will always use naps.. have placed many orders. Been ordering strictly from just europe pharmacys due to the fact i think i recive the packages faster and have never had a problem with customs when ordering from Europe.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stayHight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stayHight
  • 3 days ago

Napsgear has been my go to source for quite some time now. I have placed many orders with these guys and they have always been the absolute best experience i have ever had dealing with a source. These guys are on top of their game.

Communication & Ordering process

The experience so far with them is very positive.
There was never any problem, just a few small things, but they always responded quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had anything broken or missing, always professional on packaging. That has been equally impressive. Never had a delay or seizure.

Items ordered

CJC-1295 with DAC 2MG
IGF-1 LR3 1MG

Product effectivenes and experience

General health and sense of well being was fantastic. Recovery from training is fantastic and I feel amazing throughout the day. Hair and nails are growing much faster. I can definitely feel the difference in sleep. Strength is way up. I have been using these products for about a month and continue to use.

Additional commentary

Would HIGHLY recommend ordering from them to anyone without any hesitation!!
Will surely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MattWVU
  • 4 days ago

Napsgear is time and time again my go to. Best quality for the best gear for the best prices at all times. I've become a beast thanks to them over the years and they are consistent as hell. I'm over 30 for 30 for fully came through orders and I wouldn't recommend any other supplier but these guys. I recommend the geneza and alpha pharma healthcare lines for the highest quality but honestly all the gear is great and does what it's suppose to do.

Communication & Ordering process

They have a live chat that is available almost 24/7 to answer any questions you may have within MINUTES. Best communication services possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged so contents would not be damaged. A+

Items ordered

RUS BIO Tren mix, mast e, test prop, eq, anadrol
HCG Fertigyn 10000 iu
Dragon pharma anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I am really extremly satisfied with the RUS BIO line. They are fairly new to the site so I was skeptical, however their tren mix is so good you can taste it, the masteron has hardened me up to another level, The test prop has kept my libido in full swing, and the eq vascular as hell. Waiting to try the anadrol in another month for a bulk. This tren cut has been insane and I give props to the amazing tren mix blend that RUS BIO offers.

The pharma HCG is consistently the way to go. Keeps the boys active downstairs and produces desired effects at reasoable dosages.

The dragon pharma Anavar is my key ingredient to hardening up at the end of my cycles. I have always looked unreal after a 6 week run of 100mg a day of their var and I wont try another brand until it fails me.

All of napsgears brands can be trusted for quality assurance.

Additional commentary

Im never going to another source. Time and time again they have came through for me and consistently will keep coming through. Thanks napsgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 5 days ago

Another successful order in a timely manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Tracking supplied immediately so I knew exactly when to expect it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and undamaged

Items ordered

Aaster labs Tren E x 2
Clen 40

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 3 and I already am waking up with night sweats and I'm getting super vascular. I absolutely love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ronlynn's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronlynn
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just learned by a domain search that napsgear and Steroid.cl are the same sight operating under Geneva pharmaceutical. They both share the same I.P. Address.
I use naps. One order was seized, after some confusion over an alternative address they shipped it. Suppose to arive tomorrow. Long process...
I also ordered from Steroid.cl. suspension and propionate, they substituted both items with a cheaper brand.
Web search was through (www.cutestat.com). It has some interesting information to offer check out your sights there.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps was poor with the communication, meaning a few staff members where rude. Comments like "Lets not let emotions control the outcome of this order" and many other poor explanations for the lack of order updates. They did updates after tickets were created.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard padded envelope

Items ordered

Pct tabs, test suspension, test propionate. I am stacking while on trt, a little booster between my Aveed shots. The suspension i used every to days. Didnt feel much.
Tbol by parapharma. 20mg. oral. Taking half daily, muscles feel hard, but not the important one. Lol it leaves you a bit heated like niacin does. Also hard on a empty stomach.

Additional commentary

Any feed back appreciated.

  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 2 weeks ago

I have been using Naps for 4yrs. Always satisfied with the service and products.
this review is for my recently order. received and used already.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth as always,Customer service is very professional and one of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International t/a was quick total was 15 days.

Items ordered

1* Eprex3000iu
2*GP M1T.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered these product is for my long-distance running Contest.
M1T 10mg per day for 3 wks, and 3000iu Eprex per week for 4ks. Products were of great quality, good pump, strength and swell,and break my new record.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andreyfitness's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Andreyfitness
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Scrambles_DK's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Scrambles_DK
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kingluis2011's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kingluis2011
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Triumph077's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Triumph077
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Andy71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Andy71
  • 2 weeks ago

I have brought about 4 times from napsgear and this time I ordered 3x Geneza Tren ace 3x test e Geneza as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine and took around 2 weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet as it always is.

Items ordered

Geneza tren a x3
Geneza test e x3
Arimadex Geneza

Product effectivenes and experience

The test was smooth and seemed dosed ok. No pip and took 6 weeks to kick in.
The tren I feel was very underdosed and even at 100ml eod
There was no sweats or sides. I gave a bottle to a friend and he also agreed and said it’s bunk gear
I have since found a reliable uk source and the gear is properly dosed and does what it’s intended for even at 50ml eod night sweats and strength gains.

Additional commentary

I won’t be using naps anymore as I feel the products are underdosed and not up to the standards of other labs

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Clickten's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Clickten
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • whoa2big's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • whoa2big
  • 2 weeks ago

Been using Naps for 3 to 4yrs. A super great source with a vast selection of products and labs to choose from. Totally can't understand why Naps isn't in top 5. Very easy site to navigate and order from.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always tops from moment order is place!!! Any questions asked were answered with-in 24hrs. Support team always finds a solution!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was at my door with in 11 days of order being place. Very discreet packaging with tracking to watch it til moment it arrives at door.

Items ordered

Trying out SIS Labs for the first time as they are new to Naps. Tren 200, Test 300, Primo 100, Var 50mg, Winny 50, Tiromel.

Product effectivenes and experience

A little skeptical at first trying out SIS Labs for first time. But must say very please with lean and tight look attained from running 400 of primo 300 of test for 12 weeks bringing in 100mg of Winny ED with 75mcg of Tiromel for 6 weeks. 245lbs shredded

Additional commentary

With new Labs added to site they can't be touched. Once again they should be in Top 5!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • theforward1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • theforward1
  • 3 weeks ago

Napsgear is a great source that always comes thru with quality products! Never had problems with them! I am very surprised that it is not on top of the list here. Please, do read my review of the products below to get a glimpse of what Naps is capable of providing.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was great, as always. My package got held up at customs and I needed from Naps' staff to tell me how was the package declared and what monetary value was applied. Naps replied in a prompt matter and provided the requested information. I released the package with no problems!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items were well packed with lots of bubble wrap. The package arrived rather quickly - within a week - which is quite important for HGH and peptides!

Items ordered

Grey Tops HGH 191aa
Sitropin HGH 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used up both the Grey Tops and the Sitropin and now I am planning to place a second order. I reconstituted both products with BA water and kept them in the fridge. I was running 2iu a day, every day and the results were as expected - very good! I had a few nagging injuries - shoulder rotator cuff and knee pain - both disappeared within 2 months of using the HGH at the aforementioned dose. I injected after workout and before bed on rest days. I also did a GH Serum tests on both, the Grey Tops and Sitropin. The procedure I followed for testing each of the products was - I injected 10iu intramuscular 3 hours before blood was drawn and the results were as follows: Grey Tops 20.5, Sitropin 20.0 - a bit lower than advertised, but still very good for a generic. I definitely recommend both products. Also, I'm located in Europe, and Sitropin came from a European warehouse, which was rather quick - 5 days. Awesome stuff, all in all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ducati552's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ducati552
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 4life
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

You are not the source so you cannot have their name in yours

  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Abrams556's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Abrams556
  • 4 weeks ago

Napsgear has always been a great all around and reliable source! Have tried other companies but none have met the standards that Naps does. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great connection.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is awesome! They always get back to me within 24 hours with a solution. One of the best sources in terms of making the customer satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Depending on what brand your order shipping times are all different but I have always received my order at most 40 days from the date placed. Packaging is always discreet and the contents are never displayed.

Items ordered

Sis test prop
Sis tren ace
Sis Eq
Sis anadrol
Sis test e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality of Sis labs from naps were some of the highest I’ve seen from years of use. Everything was smooth with little pain and discomfort. Tren was very strong and could feel the effects almost instantly. Used the test p, tren e and anadrol for 12 weeks gaining around 10lbs of lean muscle!

Additional commentary

Again naps is the best source I’ve pwrsonally used and I would tell anyone to go to them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RapidResults27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • RapidResults27
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Danash
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pitbullgym101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • pitbullgym101
  • 4 weeks ago

this review is being written 8 weeks into my cycle

i have ordered from naps going on 3 and a half years, my years with these guys have been nothing but perfect some of the best customer service out there. sadly these guys are no longer in the top 10 which i struggle to understand why with such the wide variety of great labs they have to offer that all are dosed properly.

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support are always top notch and there when you need them to ask any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

given that my preferred lab is geneza it does take some time to get out of the origin post but usually here in about 3-4 weeks to the states so on point within their time frame given! (order ahead of time if needed)

SIS labs gear got here quick about 10 days to the states. packaged discreetly always, never any issues there and out of my 3 years ordering with these guys only had one item lost and they reshipped that item for me.

Items ordered

5 GP TEST E 250
1 GP DECA 250
2 GP TREN E 200
1 GP anastrozole
1 GP exemestane
1 GP nolvadex
1 SIS labs DBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

GENEZA PHARMA has always been top notch which is why they are my preferred lab, none of the "hit and miss" deals for me ever.

8 weeks into my cycle running 750+ of TEST E 250/WK weeks 1-20
400 mg of tren e/WK weeks 1-10
SIS DBOL started on 8th weeks of tren since im getting ready to drop it for the cutting, running this at 40mg ED split doses evening and night (massive back pumps already and slight water retention) great pumps in the gym (SIS is GTG)
taking the sides as needed and as always work great, use the armidex for TEST sides and exemestane for tren sides.

8 weeks into my cutting cycle with the minimal water retention i have now gained 14 LBS to date vascularity is through the roof and sweats from tren are insane and am running the test for 20 weeks so not nearly done yet, GREAT results and great gear. highly recommend naps.

Additional commentary

Naps has always been top tier quality in their service and their gear so whats the point in not giving them a shot you definitely wont be disappointed in the quality and price range of their gear. thanks naps!

hope this helps anyone debating on trying them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nscyzory
  • 4 weeks ago

Been with napsgear.org for over 2 years now and always satisfied with the service and products. Never had any issues and the transactions are always smooth and delivery time very fast. I am not even thinking of changing my source cause i could not be happier than i am with them. Highly recommended .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is on point. Very fast respond time and always very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always secure and gets here on time , very fast delivery. Even if package get lost or stolen . They reship it with no cost.

Items ordered

HCG (Hugog), Aromasin (Alpha-Pharma) , Proviron (Alpha - Pharma) , PCT (Sis LAbs) .......Test Prop, NPP , Promaster , Anavar (Sis Labs )

Product effectivenes and experience

top quality products that help me to control my estrogen on the cycle and great recovery on pct and the test ,npp gives me great gains plus promaster helps to loose an extra fat ...still waiting to add anavar at the end

Additional commentary

I am always happy with my results on the cycle and pct .....in the 2 years i am with napsgear.org my life changed completely ....i don't have to worry about ordering fake or under dose stuff and its much easier that asking ppl in the gym for gear. I will be getting ready for my 16weeks cycle before summer and cant wait for it .....Test E, EQ and Primo...I am with napsgear.org all the way !!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredded1295's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • shredded1295
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kingsire7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kingsire7
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.