EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

napsgear.org

  • 86.66
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 8.25
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.66
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12487
    • Views: 1222017

napsgear.org Reviews

  • RapidResults27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • RapidResults27
  • 1 day ago

Great site! Every time I do an order I get all of the things directly sent to me. Just what I need for a couple cycles and Im good!

Communication & Ordering process

Great support. If I have a question they're always fast with a reply. Simple to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. Just the way you want it!

Items ordered

test props
test e
tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff. 1cc test prop, .5cc test E and you do that twice a week and your solid I think. You really don't need much and shouldn't over do it. Train hard and and eat accordingly to how you train.

Additional commentary

Eat to build muscle so that you have more of a metabolism and you burn more calories. Naps is perfect and help me as an addition to proper nutrition. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • conrichous42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • conrichous42
  • 2 days ago

I have always had a great experience. Great discreet shipping and high quality products
Tren e
Halo
Test c

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't even need to because everything went perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Tren e
Halo
Test c

Product effectivenes and experience

One full cycle (2 1/2 months) great strength gain and body comp changes with 15 pound grain in weight.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ns9797's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ns9797
  • 2 days ago

Naps is great reliable source with good quality gear for the low I’m on sis labs tren bold and test prop
And I will tell you I feel the tren effects it feels like I have a weight on my chest at times and feel very horny
Current dose 75mg tren a eod and test prop 50mg eod added with my trt test script of 100mg cyp a week.
Overall naps is gtg.

Order
Sis test prop
Sis trenabol

Communication & Ordering process

Napshelp is great way to communicate with live chatting they are always available and will help you instantly with whatever you need. Love their support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Naps shipping can take a little bit depending on brands and where it’s being shipped from but they always carefuly pack their products to make sure there will be no damage. But their prices are cheap for high quality gear and the quality overrides the shipping T/A any day. Love naps

Items ordered

Order:
Sis test prop
Sis trenabol
GP arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Sis Test prop 50mg eod week 1-12
Sis trenabol 75mg eod week 1-12
GP arimidex 1mg eod

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rpp101088's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rpp101088
  • 4 days ago

Great company, always receive the product and always top of the line quality at competitive if not the best prices around! Orders normally come with in 2-3 weeks of payment and they communicate very well with you the entire time. I don’t know how this site isn’t in the top ten! Highly recommend naps they always deliver!

Communication & Ordering process

They were awesome as always!! I recently had an issue with a moneygram getting sent back and when I tried to resend it they denied it at the register. Naps support answered instantly by changing the payment type. They kept in contact with me the entire way with emails, live chat, and support tickets!! Very very good and easy to deal with!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always extremely discreet and comes very professionally packaged!!

Items ordered

Hcg 10000iu
Novla 20mg
Sust 270
Drol 25
Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this as part of my pct as a blast dose. 3000 iu/week for first two weeks than 1500 iu/week next two weeks and 1000iu the last week for a total of 5 weeks tapering down. Def got my balls going back up again they were big and swollen after first week. Will certainly re-order and be a part of every one of my pcts!! I have used other products in the past but the hcg and novla is the most recent and I have not started the sust,tren,drol yet!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BIGGNORM's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • BIGGNORM
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bsanders564's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Bsanders564
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rippedfuel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • rippedfuel
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 2 weeks ago

Once again naps delivered. I was a bit nervous due to this been the most expensive package out of the ones that were placed. Everything came through without issues. I can always count on naps. If it were up to me they would be at the top where they belong.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have the need to contact them. I got emails to advise me of the status from when jt was processed to when it was shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product came packaged carefully and nothing was broken. Depending on what product you order that'll determine the length of arrival time. I'm used to the month wait for a package to show up to my door.

Items ordered

7 Dragon pharma Tren A
7 Dragon pharma sustanon 350
1 Dragon pharma Winstrol 50mg
4 Dragon pharma turinabol 20mg
1 Dragon pharma anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Using sus 350 at .8 ml 2x a week just because I hate pinning often. I do anadrol at 50 mg a day and then A at 1.5ml 2x a week with the sus. I like the results because the anadrol gives me great size gains quick. The sus is great this is my favorite injectable. The teen helps with the carb burning and strength gains. Not a big fan of tren e due to causing insulin issues. Overall happy with this bulking cycle. I wont use the winny until the test P comes in for a cutter cycle.

Additional commentary

I don't know why naps has fallen so far down since they stopped being a part of droids. They have always provided great products great prices and great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vandammeskillz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • vandammeskillz
  • 2 weeks ago

Naps is the type of business that establishes relationships forged on trust, great customer service and unrivaled products.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps has the best customer service you could find around; nothing comes even close. If you have any questions about your order or a product their team is available via live support chat! Have an issue with your order? No problem, just open up a ticket which is usually handled within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery times is also unbeatable in the industry. Packaging is as discrete and safe as you could possibly imagine.

Items ordered

GP Test U250
Cialis
Viagra
HCG
Pharma Test E300
Anastrazolos
Pharma Test Oil Base

Product effectivenes and experience

Let's start with the Pharma Test E300. OMG is this stuff powerful! I'm currently using this test just for TRT purposes and 180mg of this stuff a week puts my test levels around 1250 ng/dl! I literally look like I'm on a hard cycle with such a mild dosage. Let's also talk about the Test Oil base. Do you want a preworkout that lights every neuron on fire? Try this stuff! at just 50 mg before an intense workout, you're guaranteed to want to eat the iron. I was very pleasantly surprise as it was my first time using it. The Test undecanoate came in very handy at keeping my test levels stable while i was away on a business trip for 3 weeks and could not bring my gear with me. The half life of this stuff is about 20 days, which is just what i needed to hold me over until my return from the trip. The anastrazolos from Pharmacom labs has always done a great job at keeping my E2 in check, i have labs that consistently confirm this. The HCG i ordered here is from Hucog. I was a bit skeptical since it comes premixed but work it certainly does! The boys are kept in good size at just 1000 IUs a week. The quality of the Cialis and Viagra never fail and is always on point.

Additional commentary

I've been doing business with Naps for years. Unrivaled customer service coupled with the best products in the industry have made me into a loyal customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chrismerva's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chrismerva
  • 2 weeks ago

Naps never fails! Some of the best customer service out there!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer support. All questions are always answered in a timely manner and always get updates on any status change of my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always timely arrival of orders and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

GP Andromix

Product effectivenes and experience

One of my personal favorite products I've ever bought! High quality vials, very clean oil and no post injection pain at all. I started with 1cc every other day and started feeling it very quickly! Went up to 1.5 cc every other day after 2.5 weeks, then stayed at 2cc every other day after another 2.5 weeks. You do not need to run crazy amounts of this stuff! It packs a powerful punch when run properly! After 10 weeks my strength was at an all time high, my body fat went down and made some decent muscle gains. If run responsibly with a clean diet and hard work, you will get hard as nails!

Additional commentary

Between the quality of their products, delivery time, prices and amazing customer service, i will never even bother ordering from anywhere else! Naps for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rippedfuel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • rippedfuel
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Great company and great customer service!

  • psystero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • psystero
  • 2 weeks ago

This order involved a lot of pharmaceutical products that were all legit.

Olanzapine increased appetite as expected
Melanotan II increased tanning speed greatly and resulted in harder erections, as expected
Modalert greatly increased alertness and slightly reduced appetite, as expected
HCG increased testicle size and amount ejaculated, as expected
Cialis products all enabled erections for 1-3 days depending on dose used

One package was snagged and due to personal issues I couldn’t do anything about it until months later. I explained my situation and I assume due to my long time commitment to naps, they provided a solution I was more than happy with!

Communication & Ordering process

100% top notch

Items ordered

Modalert 200
Fertigyn 10000
Olanzapine 10
Melanotan II
Tadalista 20

Product effectivenes and experience

All products performed as expected, as stated previously

Additional commentary

I will never use any other worldwide supplier. Naps has been so good to me for years and continues to be. Their discounts are amazing, prices and service and quality can’t be beat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chester3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • chester3
  • 3 weeks ago

Naps does it again!!! After switching to Napsgear over 3 years ago I haven't even thought about switching suppliers. I have gotten EVERY single item I have ever ordered all in UNDER 3 weeks time the average being 2 weeks from the day I place my order. I will be a Naps customer for life and don't know how anyone orders from anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps is almost always online with customer support and if not I am contacted within 12 hours of my question. Updates are always sent via email to let me know the status of my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is EXTREMELY discreet as always while still being securely packaged in a way that the products I ordered are always unharmed and as good as can be! My package arrived only 13 days from the day I placed my order!

Items ordered

SIS Labs Test Depot 300
SIS Labs Boldenone 300
SIS Labs Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently in the middle of my cycle and have already seen tremendous results! I am in a body cutting phase where I will be losing the small amount of fat gained from my bulking cycle i ran(also purchased on Naps)while preserving as much muscle and strength as possible. So far I am down from 220 to 210 lbs bodyweight and can see dramatic changes in my physique already after just 4 weeks time! I can definitely see the boldenone at work given how vascular I am already in a caloric deficit. The test and halotestin are keeping me as strong as ever! The 12 week cycle I am running is
test 600 mg weeks 1-12
boldenone 600 mg weeks 1-12
halotestin 30mg ed weeks 1-4
I am loving the results I have already gotten in this cycle and know I will continue to get even more!

Additional commentary

If I haven't expressed how much I like buying from Naps already let me tell you that there is no other supplier on the market with the diverse selection of products, consistency is delivery, and overall customer service around today. I will be a customer for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • J.gagatchiab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • J.gagatchiab
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kalamanjiro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • kalamanjiro
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigman420's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bigman420
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • John0809's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • John0809
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • BAN
  • -41
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mv8980's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • mv8980
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -38
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Hulk300
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Smoothunknown's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Smoothunknown
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • garpaia1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • garpaia1
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BIGGMAN's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • BIGGMAN
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 1swolt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • 1swolt
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thands's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Thands
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.