Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

napsgear.org

  • 96.88
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 228
Service
  • 9.99
  • 227
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 226
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 228
  • Owned by NapsGear
    • Score: 96.88
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3856
    • Reviews: 10546
    • Views: 1026108

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Nthedarksidea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nthedarksidea
  • 4 hours ago

Though I am a first time naps customer I have used a couple of top ranked sources on eroids with only minimal issues over a ten year period. I chose to try out naps as a few concerning issues with other sources I have experience with has prompted me to look elsewhere (most might be aware of what I'm talking about but I won't use names). So I placed the order with eroids number two, sent funds per their instructions and then submitted payment info only to receive an email a few days later saying my order was cancelled. So I used there ticket system to create one and I got a reply the next day explaining there was an issue with the pick up and that the cash was refunded and please resend to a new "manager" they call it and then resubmit the WU info. So I ask how I can do it if there no longer is an order attached to all this and don't hear back. I go in to a WU to get my money back only to hear the money was picked up three days after I sent it. And I'm he strange part is it supposedly got picked up in Colorado! I could be misinformed but if I didn't send money to or from Colorado why would that be the case rather than the country I sent to.. anyways no order.. no money and no response from naps..

I have NOT received my order!
  • sevenstring's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • sevenstring
  • 6 hours ago

Decided to give Naps another shot to end my cycle this time around!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and order release took a little extra time due to heavy volume of a promo he was running, but I still got my product!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and T/A was what you would expect from overseas. Can't complain when the prices are this low though!

Items ordered

3x Genshi Pharma Tren A 500

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this as a blast dose (350 mg/week) with around 700mg Test P/ week and gained so much muscle and weight I had to slow it down as my work t-shirts weren't fitting. So I lowered the test to 350 mg/week and the tren down to about 200 mg/week just to maintain muscle as I cut back down to a reasonable weight. However, even so the weights are still going up and I'm hitting PR's in the gym

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jennilyn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jennilyn
  • 11 hours ago

This review is more than due napsgear has always been my go to source you guys have understand that not only can u buy steroids but u can buy so many other pharmacies products.

Communication & Ordering process

Always been in contact never needed them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing has always been top notch and discrete.

Items ordered

Valacyclovir 500mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Products quality is top notch just like pharma brands and can't ask for better source to go to.

Additional commentary

Naps gear keep up the good work and making my life easy definitely recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bitterbartender's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bitterbartender
  • 14 hours ago

Ordered nearly 2 months ago. Never received. Non-responsive service. Save yourself a headache; save yourself time; save your money and order from somewhere else.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SWOLECITY300's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SWOLECITY300
  • 1 day ago

Normally I just read other peoples reviews on here but I thought I'd make a profile and start joining in. Ive ordered 5 times from naps in the last 4 months. I know people who've used them successfully so I used them in faith, ordering a second and third time before my first order arrived (my fault I know). Only 3 of my orders showed up. 2 of them had to be reshipped after I waited for a month and they didn't show. Only one order came quickly without hiccups. Another order they gave me store credit on and it never showed up. When I told them I was not going to use them again unless they got their shit together the customer service guy started calling me names and saying they weren't gonna reship because some how it was my fault and not theirs. The fuck boys got me for a little bit of money but not much. Terrible service. Go anywhere else but napsgear.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SWOLECITY300's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

OK so naps contacted me and resent my shit. Still pissed about waiting forever for 2 bottles of test that I needed for the cycle I'm currently running. Anyway I'll at least give naps credit for contacting me and reshipping my product once again. Now let's see if this shit actually comes

Communication & Ordering process

Better after I get on here and start bitching. The customer service guy I spoke with picked an argument then deleted my account. Luckily Naps took it upon himself to correct it

Items ordered

Dragon test propionate

  • NapsGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 325
 

Accept my friend request and PM me your order number. The postal logistics is fucked up during the New Year holidays. If you check Dec-Jan reviews from last year it was exactly the same situation. I’d recommend holding off ordering for the next 2 weeks since the Chinese New Year holiday is coming.

  • MattWVU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MattWVU
  • 1 day ago

I've ordered from naps at least twenty times at this point and they are and always will be my go to even though its international shipping to the USA and must go through customs. Every single order has went smooth as hell except my last order actually got seized by customs which was my first package seized from naps after ordering more than twenty times. When I told customer service it was seized the package for the next order was shipped immediately the next day and came in perfect! Any problem by them they fix no problem and make sure you always get all your products and with their variety of brands of selection and the quality that the brands provide there is no reason I would ever want to shop anywhere else except here. Also you can even catch them on some good discounts at random times of the year specials are run or you get 20% off just by paying with bitcoin. A+++++ Service will never go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

I online chat the support staff and I am logged in with someone within a minute or two maximum and they always can answer all my question and solve all of my problems instantly with no problem. Extremely friendly and understanding staff as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was as discreet as can be. I believe the only reason package one was seized was due to the massive amount of products (20+vials) all coming in one box but they reshipped for free so it was no issue to me. Very neatly packed whenever it arrives.

Items ordered

Tons more but most recent order was...
alpha pharma healthcare
aromasin
primo tabs
winny tabs
test prop
tren hex
proviron

Gen shi
cut stack

geneza
tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the brands I ordered were by far top notch anything alpha pharma you know is always gonna be on point. The gen shi rip blend worked perfectly because I really am sensitive to tren so 50mg/ml with the 100 mg/ml of test prop in it allowed me to adjust my ratio of test to tren perfectly as I wanted it. I used most of these products as a pre spring break beach week cycle and they worked phenominally I was so shredded I was turning heads and people being like what the hell when they saw the pumps I was getting running the test/mast/tren/winny/proviron combo. Vascularity, pumps, overall bigness yet shreddeness because of my diet I wish I had the funds to run that whole cycle over again and post a vlog for next time for a free cycle!

Additional commentary

These guys are the shit. Ive been a more than frequent customer and my only issue was once and it was something with shipping so something completely out of their hands. In other words THEIR end of the service is A+++++ sometimes shipping just sucks but they reship for free so thats never a problem they want you to get what youve ordered and promptly make sure you do so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GoogleMe144's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GoogleMe144
  • 1 day ago

I ordered back in late November. GH and Proviron showed up on schedule -both within 4-weeks-then that's when everything went south. A few weeks later a 2nd (duplicate NOT original order) package of Proviron shows up with a completely different tracking #.

That's when I started to open tickets, they said, "due to holidays orders are running late..." no one could explain the duplicate order, or the discrepancy in tracking #s. I paid for extra shipping/handling.

I waited till New Year, still NO test, still NO HCG, still NO Zithro. They repeated holiday slowness in delivery. However I started to notice discrepancies in their feedback in the tickets. No one would explain why I got a double order, why the tracking # on one order didn't match what was delivered.

First and LAST time I use Naps.

Again I paid the extra for the shipping, and 1-packaged shows "undelivered" the other shows "pick up" in completely different parts of the country. The tracking site says "no one available for authorized delivery" - what the heck does that mean? I have never had to sign for any of this, just leave it with rest of mail. The whole shipping/delivery aspect was AWFUL.

Out a lot of money, and wasted a LOT of time on this.

Wasted a lot of money. Starting to think a lot of these super high detailed, well written reviews are bogus.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is sort of OK, very vague, just keep repeating the tracking #s and that it was because of holidays. No explanation on double order, and wrong tracking #s.

Items ordered

Test Eth
HCG
Zithromax
Proviron
Tbol
HGH

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • GoogleMe144's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

This is BS. They are blaming the post office now. Before it was "the holidays" now they are blaming the post office. DO NOT ORDERED WITH THEM. They are a RIP OFF!!!

Go with Al's shop or someone else. All the years with another provider NEVER EVER experience ANY issues. WHY THE FK would I pay the extra for shipping/tracking only to be told "Take it up with the post office" - complete BS.

I have NOT received my order!
  • GoogleMe144's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Here was there response:

The issue you have needs to be taken up with the post office we have upheld the terms and conditions agreement we shipped your package the post office tried to deliver the package according to their tracking info I am not sure if you are implying that we are at fault for this. You need to contact the post office and dispute this with them.

Complete CRAP. STAY AWAY FROM Naps!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • serbpower's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • serbpower
  • 2 days ago

Another stellar performance by Naps! Arrived in about 13 Days ! With my new order im making now will be hitting the $15,000 total ive spent with this trusted Co. !!

Communication & Ordering process

No what if here! You know from start to finish what is happening.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and packaged professionally like a puzzle

Items ordered

Testovorin 250
Stanozol liq 50
Equpoise 300
Masteron 100
Propinate 100
Tren 100
Hgh grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

All is perfect !! My Cycle : 50mg stanazol per day, 100mg test Prop per day, Masteron 100 every other day, Tren 100 every other day and HGH 2iu in morning and 2iu at night.
This cycle made me lean, hard, vascular and kept really good size.

Additional commentary

I can never see myself shopping anywhere else ever so buy here and you will get the best of all worlds !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Budbud's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Budbud
  • 2 days ago

Awesome service and great packaging! My first time ordering with Naps and will definitely be my go to!

Communication & Ordering process

Got notified when package was shipped with tracking! No further needed communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet!

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate 5 ml X 16

Product effectivenes and experience

Getting great gains! Far superior to my last gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tank3240's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • tank3240
  • 2 days ago

this was my first time ordering from NAPS and it def wont be my last..everything came as promised and they kept me informed with plenty of emails.... only site ill use

Communication & Ordering process

answered all questions I had and had quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tracking numbers were provided and were very accurate very discreet packaaging

Items ordered

test ,tren, EQ , clen , hcg, letro

Product effectivenes and experience

100% real feel great and look great

I recommend shopping here!
  • kalamanjiro's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kalamanjiro
  • 2 days ago

I as well have nothing to say but positive things about napsgear.org and my experiences with them. I was using another solid trusted source in the past until a couple years ago when a good friend from my gym/home town suggested I give Naps a try for my online purchasing needs. I was amazed at the diverse product/brand selection they have and their prices are definitely second to none. I've made multiple orders now from them myself now over the past couple years and they have earned a customer for life for sure! They have probably 100% the best customer service in the game I've seen and that's not saying anything negative about my prior source but NAPS is KING of the web in my opinion at least. The ordering process is a breeze and my products always arrived quicker than I expected which is a huge bonus. I also can't say enough about the various promotions and deals they always run too. My favorite is the weekly deals by far and I've been fortunate enough to find something I was planning on ordering each time that was on sale that week! I've tried various brands they carry mainly in various Test's, Var & Mast's as those have been my preferred summer cycles the past few years and I've never been disappointed with the results yet as all their products were and are always g2g and I have confidence I'm getting what I ordered! Thanks again to the NAPS team

Communication & Ordering process

Awsome customer service and great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Testobolin, anavar, sustanon,clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

100% legit products

I recommend shopping here!
  • botter1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • botter1234
  • 2 days ago

wanted to write a quick review on the NPP that i just received. i got the geniza npp and my joints are fantastic. I also ordered the generic Cialis and it was just as good as brand name

Communication & Ordering process

top notch as always. I never have any issues with naps. if you need something just contact live support and they will help you out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

awesome, nothing has ever been broken or missing. Its always discreet and

Items ordered

generic inda cialis 10 mg and npp 100 mg/ml geniza

Product effectivenes and experience

fantastic, again ive never had any issues. Geniza is great and you should never worry about quality from naps. they even have lab tested next to products that they have interdependently verified!! who else would do that but naps

Additional commentary

listen guys i know some people have had a bad experience from time to time and thats usually because of western union or the mail, naps does everything they can to make sure they get you what you order, they are not scammers and there gear is legit, seriously the best. ive had friends order from other sites and not get stuff. im the only one who can say they have gotten what they ordered every time. dont risk it, always use naps!!

  • bigvel's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bigvel
  • 2 days ago

A friend of mine introduced me to Naps, and although a bit skeptical at first, I decided to make an order and was extremely satisfied. The pricing is very fair, includes thorough descriptions of their products & received product in 2 weeks. The best part though were the products which were ALL legit! Definitely reached my goals and looking forward to another cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Only needed support during the initial ordering phase. Package was delivered in 2 weeks as expected.

Shipment promptly went out once payment cleared.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

GP Tren Acetate 100
GP Test Prop 100
Anabrez/Arimidex
Clomid
GP/Nolvadex

Additional commentary

I continue to recommend Naps --hands down the best source for your gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chad.hency's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chad.hency
  • 2 days ago

So I was lucky enough to find napsgear.ord through eroids reviews and decided to give them a chance and I'm glad I did. They've got a great selection and basically a one stop shop for an entire cycle. I ordered Test Cyp 250 from Biomex labs ( which by the way is my new favorite lab, across the board their lab test results are always on point and I get that warm and fuzzy I'm actually getting what they're claiming is in the product) I also got their injectable winstrol by Biomex. Again, great product and has leaned me out and given great pumps and strength gains. I also ordered injectable dianobol from Geneza. Another great product, solid gains at the start of my cycle, put on 6 lbs over 4 weeks. Def is doing what it's supposed to. The test cyp has been a great base for the rest of my cycle, it's a verified product from Biomex which I was able to check online through their website.
Ordering was easy, and I received my package without any customs issues in about two weeks after they processed and shipped my order, so I have no complaints about that. Great products, great experience buying and will def be a return customer

Communication & Ordering process

They were fast to respond and update my account activity with the status of my order so I was able to follow it as soon as I submitted payment. Great customer service was provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging on the outside and well packaged on the inside, everything arrived in one piece without damage.

Items ordered

Biomex test cyp 250
Biomex Winstrol suspension
Geneza injectable Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality products, Biomex is hands down my new favorite lab and will being ordering from them again. As is Geneza, def legit gear and not a knockoff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Codiak's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Codiak
  • 2 days ago

I've been using Naps for 3 years now and have had nothing but good relations with them. Sometimes the shipping is delayed, but if you are concerned you can simply contact them on their website and they are always available to help with and resolve the issue at hand. Their site is incredibly easy to navigate, they have a ton of different brands and multiple payment methods to make it convenient for you.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and effective. They are quick to respond and have never disappointed. Once there was a lengthy delay in getting my products in which they responded with an incredible discount on my next order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and have had no issues here.

Items ordered

I switch between dragon pharm and Genza
last order was:
Dragon Pharm Cyp 250
Dragon Pharm Dianabol
GP Deca 250
GP Nolva
Sun rise Dostinex

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality has been nothing but great. Being as i blast and cruise i'm always running test, and have always had solid results. First time running deca and it was outstanding, I started my cruise with 5weeks of 80mg dbol ed and ran test/deca for 15 weeks at 600/500mg a week, taking nolva and dost as needed.
once i was finished and leaned back out i had put on a solid 9 pounds which i was more than pleased with.

Additional commentary

i always recommend Naps to anyone looking, have only good things to say about them and their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • woodmn's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • woodmn
  • 3 days ago

I am very happy with Naps organization. Their ordering process and communication has been excellent. No other supplier I've dealt with even comes close. My 1st order was well before Christmas and came through just fine. My most recent was a few days before and got caught up in the mail overload.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and handling of the mail overload issue were excellent. Problem was eliminated and I was informed every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was packed very well in discreet packaging. T/A was an issue for most suppliers in this part of the world at that time.

Items ordered

Proviron
Tren Ace
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't started this cycle yet but have had excellent experience with Naps and their suppliers.

Additional commentary

There is a chic in support I'd like to meet named "Roxy". Sounds sexy, lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • throttlethumb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • throttlethumb
  • 3 days ago

This was my fifth order, with NAPS. Just like my first four orders everything went smoothly from the payment to the delivery.
My account was updated through the whole process. Their customer service was top notch, answering all my questions very quickly.
My order arrived before it was suppose to. I had nothing short of amazing results from the gear and I look forward to my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent Communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very well, everything intact.

Items ordered

GP Sustanon 270
GP Tren E 200
GP Anastrozole EOD
GP clomid 100/100/50/50
GP nolva 40/40/20/20

Product effectivenes and experience

Weeks 1-15 2ML GP Sustanon 270 , 2ML GP Tren E 200
Weeks 1-15 .5 Anastrozole EOD
PCT Starts Week 17
clomid 100/100/50/50
nolva 40/40/20/20

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bowjingle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bowjingle
  • 3 days ago

I ordered my order on Black Friday and it still has not left China (its been nearly 7 weeks). The package was shipped on the 2nd of Dec. and the latest update is December 5th. This is my first time ordering from them and was super excited about it since they were number 1 at the time on eroids.com and everyone ever only spoke highly about them. Needless to say, my first impression is not a good one. Scrolling down the review section, there are a few people out there in the same boat as me and maybe that is why they are now number 2. If I ever receive my package I will retract this update and write a new one.

I have NOT received my order!
  • NapsGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 325
 

Accept my friend request and PM me your order number please. Package shipped from China early in December are just arriving for some reason. Holidays...

  • msalazar6's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • msalazar6
  • 3 days ago

I have ordered several times from Naps and they have never let down. I usually stick to their Geneza brand because it has always proven to be a very solid product! Their Sust 270 is awesome and when I started feeling a little sore in the nips their letrozole took care of it within a day! Will be ordering again in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Barry Dunlap is always quick to respond on their instant chat service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

awesome labels on all products. Everything is packages very professionally.

Items ordered

Sustanon 270 x2
Turinabol x2
Letrozole x1
Clomid x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Very very high quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • d22747k's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • d22747k
  • 5 days ago

Great source quick delivery got everything that I ordered. Will definitely use This source again.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Ten e

Product effectivenes and experience

Good to go

I recommend shopping here!
  • Welly72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Welly72
  • 5 days ago

Had a great experience with naps and recieved my order intact and fast

Communication & Ordering process

they were fast to communicate with my and provided a tracking number right when i asked for it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was very discrete and well done. nothing was in danger of breaking or being destroyed

Items ordered

6 EQ300
2 Winni 50 suspention
17 Sust350
7 NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

I am having great results so far from the gear and like the product you can feel that it is real and not a cut substance

I recommend shopping here!
  • Infidel3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Infidel3
  • 6 days ago

Naps is superior to their competition! I say this from experience with them and elsewhere. It's no match. Very professional and top quality products. They always come through any setbacks I've had, have been met with additional products. That's service!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and very informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discreet. Products arrived later then usual but I knew this going into it. When you mix holiday mail and Chinese customs what do you expect? No need to be an ass, rant on forums. Relax it will show and if it doesn't they always right a wrong!

Items ordered

I'm a Gp guy their products are always the way to go! In my opinion.

Product effectivenes and experience

top notch quality, size and strength are a given with gp products.

Additional commentary

Fools speak because they need to say something, men with wisdom speak because they have something to say. Don't bite the hand that feeds you because of selfishness and or immaturity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • white hype's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • white hype
  • 6 days ago

I have not received my order. Order was placed November 26th and shipped December 1st. Still have not received order. Shipping status has remained the same since December 5th. It is just sitting in China. Hopefully they will be able to get this resolved soon or reship. I know Naps always takes care of their customers so I'm not to worried, just disappointed in the amount of time this has taken.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Hambone89's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Hambone89
  • 1 week ago

have they said why you have not gotten your orders I'm wanting to place one but the past few sites I have not gotten my orders so trying to find one is this a good site ?
And have people been getting there orders lately?

Communication & Ordering process

..

Items ordered

.

  • Gettinbuff35's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Gettinbuff35
  • 1 week ago

This was my first order and my first cycle. I was at no point given a reason to feel like a had anything to worry about. The product was exactly as expected and was no doubt the real deal. Took 11 days from payment to door step.

Communication & Ordering process

None required. All shipments were in time as expected. Was able to check on progress right online.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and tight inside; the ampules and vials were secured in places with no room to wiggle or clink together and break. No broken/damaged good.

Items ordered

Singani Pharma Test prop 44ml
GP Nolva, GP Clomid, GP Exemistane
2000 IU HCG

Additional commentary

Will be doing this again some day.

I recommend shopping here!