napsgear.org

  • 85.61
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 6
  • 2
Delivery
  • 1
  • 1
Pricing
  • 8
  • 1
    • Score: 85.61
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12688
    • Views: 1255609

napsgear.org Reviews

  • bigman420's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bigman420
  • 4 hours ago

Great site! i have placed about 10 orders over the past 6 years and not 1 problem occured. I would definitely reccomend this site! Thanks for everything napsgear!

Communication & Ordering process

Great people

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very descreet

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andreyfitness's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • Andreyfitness
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Grayyarg1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grayyarg1
  • 2 days ago

I have used these guys for a long time and everything I have tried is legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been top notch. All though most of the time I have not needed any help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is acceptable packing nice and secure

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Toremifene
Dragon pharma proviron
Cenforce 25 (viagra)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this along with some geneza tamoxifen I had left from another time for my pct.
This seemed to be the smoothest pct so far the torem was way more tolerable to me than clomid and had my testes back to normal size rather quickly and I have had blood work while using and lh fsh and test were all elevated.
And the proviron added a little extra boost for me and was enough to keep e2 low during pct I am not a fan of megadosing pct meds so I took 20 mg torem Ed 10 mg Nolva Ed 25 mg proviron Ed and used the cenforce tadalifil as needed only one 25 mg tab was need to make rock hard erect.

Additional commentary

Best place to go

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 5 days ago

Ive been using naps gear for almost ten years now. Service has always been beyond top notch. Their vast manufacturer brands are all great, preferably I seem to go with dragon pharma or alpha pharma most times but I have had success with all of their brands.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is flawless, they have an online chat that gets you an instantaneous response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and packed well so that nothing has ever broken on me.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma tren hex
Dragon pharma test prop
Dragon pharma mast 200
Geneza pharma sust 270

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the products have given me my exact expectations and in some cases even more. I have even had to taper off a little bit of that dragon pharma tren hex because that stuff is strong. I put on lean vascular mass in what felt like a week or two and it sent my aggression through the roof, a bit too much actually and I needed to lean off to a lower dose.

The mast 200 has been my go to for a finishing touch hardening agent and it does exactly that for me.

Switching between the geneza sust 270 and the dragon pharma sust 270 has helped me keep my mass and libido through the roof. Definitely dosed properly.

Additional commentary

I tried other sellers before naps, but after their countless years of dedicated service to me, I will never switch. Thanks naps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1swolt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • 1swolt
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for Napsgear. I have used them for over a decade now.

Communication & Ordering process

Super easy. Immediately receive email once payment is received, then processed, then shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet, and extremely stealth.

Items ordered

Generic cialis 60mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered the 60mg cialis and I just split them in thirds. Taking 1 “piece” a day provides a great pump.

Additional commentary

I use generic cialis as a creatine/ nitric oxide pump and it works very well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 2 weeks ago

Another perfect order

This is my second review of Naps. So Another perfect order done by napsgear. Time and time again Naps has constantly come through with no issues.
I have ordered dozes and dozes of time and can not say a bad word about them. I order it... it comes that simple.

There customer service , i feel is the best in the industry that is really the main reason why i use them. If there is ever a issue they get back to you within 24 hours.

When they ship they packages are tight and Discrete and they provide you with tracking numbers so you know where the packages are at all times.

As far as the product i have recently been using mainly Hilma and SiS. Both of the upmost quality!
Hilma the presentation is second to non. Tightly sealed boxes with doctor paper work in them, product quality is top notch.

Sis presentation is not as good (still really good) but if you ask me the best product i have ever had is from SIS. The best part with sis it ship from Great Britain so the risk in custom is a lot less them Singapore or China. What ever you can do to limit the risk of packages getting sized.

Overall Napsgear is the one and only site that i use. I think they are the best out there

Communication & Ordering process

I said this last time but there communication is great! There is someone always online that you can ask general question to and for more in depth question you can start a "ticket: and someone from upper management will get back to you in 24 hours.

Really good customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are tightly sealed and desecrate. Have never really had a issue with there packaging. When it comes to shipping times that really depends on what you order. if you order from a European Lab products come in about 2 weeks if its coming from china or Singapore you are looking at the full 30 days

Items ordered

Products ordered
2 x 1 ampoule of HCG Fertigyn 10000iu (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin)
1 x 1 pack of Anadrol 50 (Oxymetholone)
4 x 1 pack of Clenbuterol 40 (Clenbuterol Hydrochloride)
2 x 1 pack of Arimidex 1 (Anastrozole)
5 x 1 bottle of Methandienone (Methandienone)
1 x 1 bottle of Oxandrolone (Oxandrolone)
1 x 1 vial of Drostanolone Enanthate (Drostanolone Enanthate)
3 x 1 vial of Drostanolone Propionate (Drostanolone Propionate)
1 x 1 vial of Methenolone Enanthate (Methenolone Enanthate)
1 x 1 vial of Nandrolone Decanoate (Nandrolone decanoate)
1 x 1 vial of Nandrolone Phenylpropionate (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate)
4 x 1 bottle of Turinabol (Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone)
4 x 1 bottle of Liothyronine Sodium (Liothyronine Sodium)
6 x 1 vial of Sustanon (Testosterone Propionate, Testosterone Phenylpropionate, Testosterone Isocaproate, Testosterone Decanoate)

5 x 1 vial of Testosterone Cypionate (Testosterone Cypionate)
7 x 1 vial of Testosterone Enanthate (Testosterone Enanthate)
1 x 1 vial of Trenbolone Enanthate (Trenbolone Enanthate)
7 x 1 vial of Testosterone Propionate (Testosterone Propionate)
3 x 1 vial of Trenbolone Acetate (Trenbolone Acetate)
1 x 1 pack of Letrozole 2.5 (Letrozole)
1 x 1 pack of Winstrol 50 (Stanozolol)

Product effectivenes and experience

So i have been using Hilma a lot lately because of how they have been shipping but the best stuff i have ever used is the SIS products. Hilma is amazing but SIS is the best i think i have ever had. Literally everything on there site is going to be the best stuff you are every going to use from a real lab not this under ground crap

Additional commentary

Here is the things.... you just have to be smart about things. Napgear really does make it simple and they really do work with you. Bottom line Napsgear is the best site on the internet to get your gear from. Only place i use

So some of my favorite labs that I recommend are

SIS Labs

Hilma Pharma

Alpha Pharma

But everything they carry is top notch

Highly recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jx10r's picture
  • NEW
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Jx10r
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • frankiequadz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frankiequadz
  • 2 weeks ago

I've been ordering from Naps for a few years.
Primarily order GP, Dragon, or SIS though I shop sales every once in a while. I never have any pip from any of the brands and typically very smooth. From order to receipt, the process is incredibly easy and within the windows they state. Selection is very good with everything I could possibly be looking for with choices in brands. I shop here and nowhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick using the chat feature. Usually within a minute or.two.
Via email is standard within 2 business days or faster.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete and well protected.
Ordering from SIS is by far the quickest. Comes from Europe and arrives in perfect packaging. GP and Dragon usually arrive in a 2-4 week ship discreetly and expertly packed. I've only recieved one broken vial in my almost 4 years of ordering and support fixed that for me very quickly.

Items ordered

Current and past orders include:

Bulk GP Test Cyp 250
Bulk Dragon Eq 300
Sis tren 200
Sis deca 300
SIS winstrol 50
Sis pct
Gp tren 200
Gp deca 250
Gp arimdex
Gp clomid
Gp nova
Gp oxy
Gp dbol
Dragon winstrol 50
Dragon deca 300
Dragon anastrozole
Jinta oxy
Aaster test
Viagra

Pre designed stacks were my first orders

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running
Gp test 250mg sis deca 200mg sis tren 50mg twice a week. No pip very smooth. Just a little massage toneub it out.
Gp oxy 50mg before work out and go arimdex 1mg ed or eod depending on sensitivity.
Noticing increased muscularity and at the tren sweetspot where I'm not huffing and puffing. Training intensity is great and recovery is shorter.

Past cycles have been similar skewing towards bulking or cutting depending on compounds.

Additional commentary

I really recommend the sis products they arrive timely and are my go-tos. GP and Dragon are typically always in stock and are often selected for product of the week! I plan on getting some grey tops in the new year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • markk82's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • markk82
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DMJC's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DMJC
  • 3 weeks ago

Napsgear is always my go-to for high quality gear. Have had over 10 successful orders in the past. Geneza Pharm is my go to brand. Always receive exactly what I ordered in about 2-3 weeks and the quality of the gear is like no other. Napsgear is the place to go if you want top notch gear for amazing prices and customer service. They accept orders and give tracking in about 2 days, plus their communication is fast!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Confirm payment the same day, and tracking is provided within 2 days usually. Customer support ALWAYS gets back promptly if any issue arises.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Like I said, over 20 orders now and every one has landed flawlessly. Always had all the contents I ordered and land in 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

Advanced Bulking Cycle)
4x GP Test 250
3x GP Deca 250
1x GP Oxy
3x GP Examestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Male, 33, 175lbs. Currently on my 4th week now. Orals everyday and test/deca every 3 days. 500mg test and 300mg deca per week. Gained 15 pounds of lean mass. Vascularity, sex drive, energy levels, strength, endurance are all THROUGH THE ROOF!!! Going to run 500mg/ week of test e for the rest of the cycle.

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the place to go for the highest quality gear. Excellent customer service which has earned me their lifetime support. Would recommend to everyone. They have some awesome discount promos too I would highly recommend checking out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • estenoz78's picture
  • BAN
  • -14
 
  • estenoz78
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • LargeMarge's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LargeMarge
  • 3 weeks ago

I have been ordering from NapsGear for many years and they never disappoint. I have tried other sources and none really compare to them quite honestly. They offer a wide variety of products from many different labs which all are vetted and backed by independent lab reports.

Processing of order, payment options, and ultra fast shipping make them top notch. They also have great customer service that is quick and responsive.

Shipping time is super fast as well with tracking included. I ordered some peptides and they arrived in days from Hong Kong to US.

I know there are many sources out there to choose from and most people find a source and stick with them. But Naps is my go-to source since they offer incentives for their members for purchases. Rewards credits are issued after payment is made on an order. Users also have an opportunity to include pictures of products with reviews to receive additional credit. Not to mention, they have a Q&A section that also offers reward credit for providing useful, relevant feedback to questions asked by other members.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and customer support is Grade A. Turn around times are super fast after payment is processed. I have yielded a 9 day turnaround after order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Hgh Black Tops, A wide variety of peptides including CJC1295, Hgh Frag, GHRP-6, Geneza Pharm products including Test, Tren E, Proviron, Letrazole, Anadrol, Winstrol. Cabaser, Cialis Trial packs, and the list goes on and on.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch. I have used Dragon Pharmacy products, Geneza products.... Been running different products for years now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • estenoz78's picture
  • BAN
  • -14
 
  • estenoz78
  • 3 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jlee15159's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jlee15159
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • yobigdog555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • yobigdog555
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hoglegkilo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • hoglegkilo
  • 4 weeks ago

Gotta love naps!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch! They are there to assist you anytime you need it. They responded fast to solve your problem. But Ive never had an issue there site is pretty user friendly. Just be patient they keep you up to date with whats going on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and tight, they wrap it up in many layers assuring you your gear arrives undamaged. Shipping took 11 days for 2 of my things and 12 for the other. Thats from the time I paid with bitcoin to my door. Suppliers send the product from there location so things may arrive at different times.

Items ordered

ARL TEST CYP 2
ARL TRI- BOLD 1
ARL TRI-DECA 1
ARL EXTEMESTANE 1
GENEZA HELIOS
MODAFINIL 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking 100mg Test cyp with .5 of tri-deca and .5 of tri-bold EOD
Extemestane EOD at 12.5mg
Taking this combo for 16 weeks and throwing the helios and anavar the last 4 weeks of training
Good pumps, the two tri-blends are pretty strong, I def would recommend ARL. Gaining size, losing weight, eating clean, making sure to stay on top of my diet. Doing alot of cardio with weight training.

Additional commentary

Naps delivers, great selection and good prices its hard to go anywhere else!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ramblin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ramblin
  • 4 weeks ago

I have gone from a recreational gym bro to a serious competitor at an NPC qualifier thanks to the quality and consistency of the products available at Napsgear. Long gone are the days of wondering if I'll get scammed or if the products are legit. I have sampled so many of their products that I confidently refer everyone I know to naps without hesitation.

I've ordered from other sources a couple times in the past year to get products I needed quickly that naps didn't have in stock and can honestly say that no one has been able to match their quality and professional service.

Communication & Ordering process

When needed, their customer support is excellent. Their reps respond to tickets often within 12 hours or less and they've helped me sort out issues such as missing items (turned out they were just in separate packages), crypto payment notifications and general questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and professional. No rattling or suspicious packaging and I've yet to have one fail to be delivered.

Items ordered

Recent orders included Novolog Pens, more hgh (grey tops), more generic IGF-1 LR3, Abdi Ibrahim Anapolon, Merck Glocophage/Metformin, Dragon Pharma Primo, Dragon Pharma Proviron, Alpha Pharma Halo, Alpha Pharma Modanifil, Geneza Pharmaceuticals TNE, GP Nolva, GP Oral Tren, GP Anavar, GP Tren Ace and GP Masteron Prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the grey tops hgh for nearly a year and continue to make progress. This was used in conjunction with the generic IGF-1 LR3 and Novolog insulin pens to help quickly bring up lagging body parts leading up to my show with visible results.

The Glucophage worked like a charm to keep my insulin sensitivity high throughout gh use and was critical as a "pct' for the insulin/ igf blasts.

The Dragon Pharma Proviron and Primo carried over seamlessly after switching from RusBio and Alpha Pharma Proviron and Pharmacom Labs Primo, which naps no longer carries. This was incredibly important as I could not afford to switch to inferior products so deep into my contest prep and it was like nothing changed at all.

The Alpha Pharma Halo and Modanifil helped keep me going when I was low on energy and workouts started to drag. Anyone whose done a show knows that by the end you're not sleeping and have zero energy - these products allowed me to not only keep up intensity in the gym but also to help from falling asleep at my day job.

Finally, the Geneza Pharmaceuticals products were used for the last 4-6 week push. I trust all of the labs on naps' site, but when I need a sure bet I go for either pharma quality or Geneza. I reached new levels of freaky with just 25mg of their TNE and 500mcg oral tren preworkout, anavar at 60mg/d and tren and mast at 50mg/day each. These are not crazy doses but the results were definitely insane.

Additional commentary

If you have any reservations about naps, you shouldn't. I consider ordering from them as much a sure thing as ordering protein from bb.com. They come through every time, their products are legit and their prices are generally better than any other source selling high quality pharmaceutical grade products or the same ugl labs.

Many thanks to naps for helping me move closer and closer to that elusive pro card!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk300's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Hulk300
  • 1 month ago

I'm a super heavy weight bodybuilder and just competed at the Olympia Amatuer 2019 and placed very well. Saying that I have been ordering gear from this source since 2011, and I have nothing but respect and love for these folks. I have received my order every single time, and any issue such as reshipping due to seizure or inquiries on products have been solved very fast and efficient. No complaints.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed. The whole process of ordering and payment was easy and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Multiple packages securely and discretely packaged. All packages delivered in less than 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Anavar
Pain O Soma
Anastrazole
Femara
Lasix Inj
Drostan
Mastebolin
Sustanon
Tren Ace
Halobol
Nandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been very good as expected. Nandrolone was used at 500mg a week for 3 months then stopped 10 weeks out from a show, halobol was 60mg a day 4 weeks out from the show, tren was 400mg 6 weeks out, Sustanan was taken at 1000mg a week all the was to the show, Mastabloin was 400mg a week starting at 8 weeks out, Anastrozole was taken 1 a day, Anavar was taken 50mg a day 4 weeks out from the show. The body was completely transformed within 3 months.

Additional commentary

Greatly appreciate this source for practicing an honest and professional business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tulsaxedge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • tulsaxedge
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AllAboutIt412's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • AllAboutIt412
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rpp101088's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Rpp101088
  • 1 month ago

I just wanted to write this review to say how awesome naps is and I have no idea how they are rated this low. I have ordered dozens of packages from them and I have always received my order in the time frame allowed. The products are always what they are supposed to be and I always get great results and they have the most user friendly mobile site and the widest variety of brands! I recently had a package seized by us customs, support was awesome and as promised 3 weeks after the tracking number pinged to customs without any movement I contacted them and they gave me my options. The options were to reship to different address and/or name, or credit my account the money to buy something else. You never lose with this site.

Communication & Ordering process

I kind of brought them up in my actual review so just read that, but If you don’t want to, to put it simply they are awesome!!! Totally top notch, very helpful and on top of every problem I’ve had with anything!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and all well put together and wrapped up tight so nothing can break.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered many things from them, my most recent orders were for my pct and a lump I’ve been battling in my left nip. That being said here is what it was:

Hcg 10000iu
Novla 20mg 100ct (Dragon)
Clomid 50mg 100ct (Dragon)
Novla 20mg 30ct (Geneza)
Letrozole 2.5mg 20ct (Geneza) SHIT IS STRONG!
Aromasin 25mg 100ct (Dragon) (way better then adex)
Viagra 100mg+Cialas 20mg trial pack 180 pills (90 each)
10x Test E 250 (Dragon) it was on sale and a great price so why not!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 1 month ago

I've been using Naps Gear for about 10 years having placed a dozen or so orders. I always get my order. They are the best I've used. My last cycles I used Genza Parm Test, Tren 100 and Masteron 100, all fire! Finished with a small Test Enath 250 and NPP 250 cycle, worked great and have retained most muscle and feel great!

Communication & Ordering process

Naps Comms and Support are spot on! I've placed serveral orders that have all come in within 3 to 6 weeks. I've had minimal issues recieving my orders. Once I had a late order that was taken in customs, Naps support answered my emails and fix the issue right away. I feel very comfortable using them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packages I've received are discreet and well package. I've never had any breakage.

Items ordered

I typically use Dragon Pharma and Genza Pharmaceuticals. Both have worked very well for me, I usually just stick with them. The oils are very potent and do exactly what they're supposed to.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use Dragon and Genza Pharm.
Test Enath 250
Tren 100
Masteron 100
Great cycle and fire. I got really strong and muscularity was the best I've ever had. of coarse with a proper training plan and diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ericmike2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ericmike2
  • 1 month ago

I am a npc bodybuilder and I have used napsgear for a very long time and consider them to be hands down the most reliable and consistent source. I have no idea why their so far down on the list of most reliable sources. Not only do I use them but just about everybody I know uses them. I don’t know any sources that actually test their products to assure quality. I will always be a loyal customer because they have provided nothing but excellent service.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps always answers any questions I have very promptly... I can be a worry wart sometimes and they put up with my OCD. I must commend them for always being professional with me and being patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always receive my order within 2weeks of ordering. I have been a customer for a long time and have never had an order messed up with wrong products... it always arrives and also they give a tracking number which is great.

Items ordered

Genenza primo
Genenza anavar
Genenza tren
Genenza Equipose
Genenza prop
Genenza Sustanon
Genenza anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have always had great results from ANY product I ordered from naps. I usually start my 14 week before my show with anadrol 50mg a day test 1 gram week and deca 600mg deca week. Week 5 switch to EQ 800mg 1 gram of test enanthe switch to dbol 50mgs week. Week 8 tren 400mg anavar 40mg day propionate 800 week... all the way up to my show. I seem to find when you run quality gear like naps had you don’t need to go overboard with your mg’s.

Additional commentary

I wouldn’t ever use another supplier beside naps... it’s was too risky plus you don’t know what your dealing with. I can guarantee excellent and professional service with naps!!! A+++++++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Makernan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Makernan
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ricoricardo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ricoricardo
  • 1 month ago

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS. THEY LOST MY PRODUCT AND NEVER RESENT THEM.
I LOST OVER $500
They claimed they sent my product but was not delivered.
They asked me to proof my residency. I showed them what they requested, a utility bill and several pictures of packages that had been sent to my address. They treated me like an idiot and played me for a fool for several weeks. Then "upper" management decided not to reship my products. OVER $500.
FIND ANOTHER SOURCE.

Communication & Ordering process

Randi Davis

Wed, Sep 4, 7:16 PM (9 days ago)

to me
Rico,

Thank you for your cooperation. Your case has been reported to upper management for further review. You will be contacted shortly regarding any further details to your case.

Best Regards,

Randi Davis

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Randi Davis

Mon, Sep 2, 5:32 PM (11 days ago)

to me
Rico,

I am sorry, but that is not something that qualifies as "Proof of Residency".

Examples are found below. It should be a bill dated within 30 days of the order date, showing the name and address used. This will rule out customer error or use of an unregistered name to this address. Once provided, we can review your case further for a possible reshipment. We appreciate your cooperation on the matter.

Please note: receipt of a package at an address does not validate a registered addressee.

Best Regards,

Randi Davis

to Naps
Hi Randi,
I am not happy about having to share my utility bill with others. All my mail gets to my place since I moved in without problems, only your products didn't arrive.

So since this is a large purchase, I guess I have no choice but to provide you with that. Please find it attached and kindly re-send my order as soon as possible.

Thank you,
Rico Ricardo
Thu, Sep 5, 6:17 PM (8 days ago)

to me
Rico,

Unfortunately, upper management has already made their decision. Please respect their decision and enjoy your free shipping on your next order.

Best Regards,

Randi Davis

Items ordered

$553
Dianabol 20 mg
Cypionat 250
T3
Winstrol Oral
Aldactone-A

Additional commentary

DON'T BUY FROM THESE THIEVES.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • panos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • panos
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • smitha9179's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • smitha9179
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ALEXIS 42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ALEXIS 42
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rxforlife53's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • rxforlife53
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.