napsgear.org

  • 0
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 763
Service
  • 9.81
  • 765
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 764
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 762
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3964
    • Reviews: 12724
    • Views: 1275904

napsgear.org Reviews

  • frankiequadz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frankiequadz
  • 1 day ago

Another quality order from naps. I finally got back into the swing of a consistent cycle with work settling down and working a new lifting program for this cycle. I am never disappointed with an order. The quality is the best. Probably almost 6 years of ordering from them 6 to 7 times a year. They really take care of their customers. Payment is a breeze either through, crypto, money order, transfer or however folks are paying nowadays. Product of the week is a great way to try new brands and they always have great deals on bulks or sales.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quickly with responses. Was setting up some loyalty usage and the team was very quick with responding and helping me get things sorted out. ALWAYS very quick when staff is online with chat features. If emailing under 2 business days if not the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete. Shipped in bubble wrap inside around product. In another cardboard box. Then wrapped in dark plastic or tape multiple times to secure the product and ensure that the items look fairly discreet. Customs declaration is neatly written and does raise any red flags coming through large east coast ports. Under 3 weeks from order to arrival. Tracking is easy through 17track, dhl or even my county's postal service online.

Items ordered

GP Superdrol
GP T3
Dragon Pharm Deca 500
GP Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using gp Superdrol. Wow. I looked great. Had the best workouts during this. Great pumps. Lifting really solid lifts. Saw great progression in squat, bench, and dl. Not to mention looked great. Full, hard and dense.
Got the Dragon pharma deca500mg for a little more mileage out the vial and wasn't disappointed. no pip. Used with a previously ordered gp tren 200 from and gp test cyp 250. Finally broke 205LB. Appetite was through the roof. Acne was a little more than normal on my shoulders and biceps but not anything that was atrocious. Quality stuff. I only notice deca bloat in my face. Any bloat in my joints is welcome so I never notice it. Looking forward to another order of this.
Superdrol -10mg 2x day 4 weeks
DP Deca 500mg- 250mg 2x week. 14weeks
GP Test 250mg - 250mg 2x week 14 weeks

GP Deca 250 was for a friend but I have used in the past.little to no pip nothing a quick massage can't fix.

Additional commentary

def will be ordering soon another round of Superdrol. Time to re-up my test bulk orders. Love ordering from naps for their selection, swear by GP, Dragon, and SIS. Quick T/A. Products of the week. Really hoping to try their blue tops after I return to work. Naps is a cut above the rest. They have lab-tested products from dragon, gp, and a few other brands as well as HGH. Always run the full injectable cycle or get a kicker if you have to see immediate results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Previa64's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Previa64
  • 2 days ago

I bought hgh gray tops but fda confiscated they ReShip Whith other blue tops cost less money that the one that I pay hgh blue tops is garbage

Communication & Ordering process

they sent me a different one than the one I bought they say it was the best thing they could do for me

Items ordered

Blue tops Hgh human growth

Product effectivenes and experience

Not good I used it for one month

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • dconway135's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dconway135
  • 1 week ago

Naps is my go to. 5 orders, 5 have shipped to me with no issues. They have excellent customer service and reasonable prices. They also offer a huge variety of payment methods that are fast and discreet. Zelle is their newest payment method.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely excellent, they answer within minutes and have helpful and courteous staff. 3 weeks usually from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging can be taped a ton, but with that said it always arrives and there's never any damage so the tape is worth it. Usually arrives in a tightly sealed and well-insulated package.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma
D-bol 50mg
Test E 400mg
Nolvadex x20mg
Winny x50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks 400mg test E. First 30 days 50mg dbol. After 9 weeks, did winny/test for the last 3 days alternating 50mg every other day. Nolvadex Post cycle therapy for 4 weeks 20mg a day.

Additional commentary

Went from 23 perfect body fat at 283 pounds to 18 percent body fat at 271 in 12 weeks. Bench increased from 285 to 405, deadlifts from 505 to 645, and squats from 405 to 575. Highly recommend Naps and also Dragon Pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • redgp
  • 2 weeks ago

Napsgear has been my go to source for almost 9 years. I love naps and their specials. They always have sales and I have never had a major issue. Always have quality stuff that I dont have to think twice about using. They have a lot of help on their site for people with questions

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ordered arrived without hickups so I didnt have a need to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was very well packaged. No broke. Vials or loose pills. They do a great job at packing the order carefully. It takes a while to get here I would say average of 4 weeks but I'm very well aware of this so I order ahead of time or order extra

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Deca 300
Dragon pharma turanabol 20mg
Dragon pharma sustanon 350
Dragon pharma tren E 200
Dragon pharma winstrol 50mg
Arimidex
Dragon pharma test prop
HCG Zyhcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the products were not fir me so ill review the ones I have used. First I love DP turinabol at 40 mg a day splitting the dosage 2x per day. I paid that with sustanon 350 at about 500mg a week. That was a simple cycle. I used the arimidex to keep my gyno under control. I already had nolvadex for my pct and used the HCG as pct at 1000 units per week as pct with nolvadex.
Deca was used with sustanon at a 300/500 a week ratio. Deca bloats me. I use arimidex to keep the bloat down and control my estrogen since I'm super gyno prone. I actually used test prop for the fist couple of weeks to kick start since the low amount of test P in sustanon was not enough. I added 100mg 2x a week with my regular 500 mg of sustanon per week. A lot of gain with size. Not the cleanest but that wasnt the goal on this stack. No complaints whatsoever with any of the products that I used. Naps always comes through with quality products.

Additional commentary

I will continue to use naps as long as they keep their prices and quality good. Never had an issue with them and I will continue to support them even though they are not supported in eroids and their rating has fallen. Dont be fooled by the low points.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 3 weeks ago

Just got my 4th order in with Napsgear a few days ago. Even with all of this craziness going on In American and especially in this crap hole state of new York my order of naps came! It took a little bit longer to get here but it was still under the 30 day mark. The order took about 26 days to get here from the time i sent the bitcoin over until i got my pacakge

Communication & Ordering process

I did not really have to contact Naps on this order, Everything came over very smoothly. Especially under the circumstance. In the past i have had to contact them and every time i did they got back to me in a timely manor and solved any problems that i had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was extremely tightly wrapped with no issues

Items ordered

3 x 15 pills of Exermet 500 mg (Metformin)
7 x 10 pills of Pramipex 1 mg (Pramipexole)
4 x 30 pills of Arkamin 0.1 mg (Clonidine Hydrochloride)
4 x 10 pills of Tadalista 40 (Tadalafil)
4 x 1 ampoule of HCG Fertigyn 10000iu (Human Chorionic Gonadotropin)
2 x 4 pills of Caberlin 0.5 mg (Cabergoline)
2 x 5 pills of Cifran OD 500 mg (Ciprofloxacin)

Product effectivenes and experience

So the Caber is 1000% real. just did blood test and my prolactin is actually on the low side. I am taking caber for the anti ageing properties

The Tadalista ( Cialis) works like a charm... every time

Got the Cipro ( strong antibiotics ) just incase we need them in this crazy time

Additional commentary

Perfect order no issues which is absolutely crazy considering

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Danash
  • 4 weeks ago

Naps comes through once again. Order was seized and naps replaced it in a timely fashion.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick a clear. Naps gave clear instructions on how to have my order replaced and it was just as they instructed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was lacking in the area of being discreet which was the fault of Hilma.

Items ordered

4 Deca 300, 2 Masteron 200, 2 clenbuterol, 2 sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

In the middle of cycle. coming along nicely. Deca is giving great pumps and good gains. masteron is bringing out my veins sick. my libido is up and my girl is happy.

Additional commentary

Been using naps for 7 years. best promos. Least issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stainboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stainboy
  • 4 weeks ago

I just completed my 10th cycle from Naps. Everything came within estimated delivery time except for one item that was delayed 10 days. Naps caught the error on their side and included an additional vial of test for free.
I ordered my first cycle in 2013 and have no complaints. I was ordering orals from them starting in 2008 but 2013 was the year I started using injectables. I have seen a lot of complaints about Naps but until they Fuck up an order I am a loyal customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Proactive and professional. They responded to all of my questions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packaged covertly. Excellent stealth. Orders came from multiple locations but all packaging was stealthy.

Items ordered

GP Test Cyp
GP Winstrol
GP Adex
GP Clomid
DP Anavar
HCG from Bharat

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 14 week cycle of test with 50mg Winsterol for the last 6 weeks.
PIP was minimal.
Gains were noticeable. added 10lbs of muscle while losing 5lb of fat or so. (my gym has a body fat measurement setup that utilizes LV current through my hands and feet)

I recommend shopping here!
  • WHPLASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • WHPLASH
  • 1 month ago

I've been a customer for about 15 years. Napgear has always given me great service, quality products, and delivered in a timely fashion.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime have a question, i reach out to Naps Support Team. They're quick to respond. They believe that the customer comes first.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping and packaging is always very discreet and well protected with layers of bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testo Blend 350 mg
Geneza Deca 250 mg
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of each of the products was incredible, as always. I used 1cc of Testo Blend 2X a week, 1cc of Deca 1X a week, and Novla ED for 10 weeks. With a good clean diet the combination was 100% awesome for a winter gain for me. I put on roughly 8lbs and stayed below 10% body fat. Now it's time to lean out for summer with Napsgear!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zguidry's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zguidry
  • 2 months ago

I’m very thankful for a resource like napsgear it makes all of my training goals possible I love it. I’ve used pretty much every reliable source there is out there and naps comes through every time. Over 10 orders and not one problem.

Communication & Ordering process

They have email support an also have 24 hour online chat support so you can always get in touch with them any day any time.
Naps always got back to me within that day any questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To get 2 America it took 15 days total so not bad at all.
Everything was packaged great, tight, an never could tell what it is

Items ordered

3 testobolin 250mg
5 box provibol 25mg (proviron)
1 box winstrol 50mg tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of everything was great!! No PiP on the test E
I just use 250mg Test every 7 days with 50 mg of proviron a day 1 25mg @ day/1 @ night & I split my winstrol 50mg tablet in half take half in morning half in the evening.
Happy with all three products they are working very well getting more lean while my strength is increasing nothing better than that. Proviron& test has my libido through the roof!

Additional commentary

Naps comes through every time on time with great & potent products. Top notch source for me an always will be

I recommend shopping here!
  • BradQB11's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 
  • BradQB11
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ee4's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • ee4
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • freecbc3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • freecbc3
  • 2 months ago

Placed my first good order with NapsGear and had 0 issue. I really recommend this supplier. Everything from there website to paying them is quick and easy. I have used other company before but as far as selection and customer service Naps hands down is the best.
you may also get 10% discount using G5T9E-TA

Communication & Ordering process

Always got back within 24hrs

Items ordered

-thyro3 t3 cytomel ( alpha pharm)
-testobolin amp test enanthate( alpha pharm)
-clenbuterol 40

Product effectivenes and experience

clen and testo was as id expect smooth no pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • BradQB11's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 
  • BradQB11
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rebel420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rebel420
  • 2 months ago

Just recently tried naps and was happy, being my first order I did a small one and just ordered a bottle of geneza tren ace and a box of maha pharma anadrol. I used roid test kit and all came back the right colors and got that fucking tren cough like 3 times out of the 10 pins. I also tasted the tren and was like a jalapeno. Anyways its frustrating looking for a new source because so many mixed reviews my last supplier whom I've used for years flailed on me I finally got my order after a bunch of bullshit. Not a great review because there wasn't much to go on but gear was legit and I'm gonna order a nice stack from them soon

Communication & Ordering process

Always got back within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived about 3 weeks

Items ordered

Tren ace geneza anadrol 50mg maha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren was as id expect smooth no pip

Additional commentary

Gonna do a decent order naps seems liget

I recommend shopping here!
  • kalamanjiro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kalamanjiro
  • 2 months ago

Naps does it again! I am so accustomed to the high quality experience I get as a customer at Napsgear but that does not make me any less satisfied every time I get an order without any sort of setback. Between the high quality products and the short arrival time this has to have been one of my best orders yet!

Communication & Ordering process

I said this last time but there communication is great! There is someone always online that you can ask general question to and for more in depth question you can start a "ticket: and someone from upper management will get back to you in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet and is always here within the advertised amount of time. The packaging and wrapping is very clean. Tightly packed to prevent anything from being damaged as well as water damage etc. I am able to track my packages with the tracking numbers provided. Each and every order everything arrives very timely and in perfect condition

Items ordered

TestoBolin vial. (Test Enanthate
Dragón Pharma Oxandrolone 10mg
Alpha Pharma Clomid 50 tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are 100% original and of very good quality. I got very good results with them.

Additional commentary

100% recommended. They have made me a long term customer with their quality products and professional service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • smitha9179's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • smitha9179
  • 2 months ago

Overall very reliable source. IF you’re in the US it may take longer to get delivered due to many sources being overseas but they have been great at communicating back and fourth with any issues that may arise and will always resend if package is seized. Plus you can’t beat the prices anywhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Best support of any source I’ve used. Always get a responses within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and packaged tightly. Never had anything come in broken in over 20+ orders.

Items ordered

GH blue tops
Test E Russ bio 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, pumps getting better and muscles feel full all day.

Additional commentary

Delivery can be spotty depending on where it is shipped from. Expect 3-4 weeks to arrive from time of order if you’re from the US.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Derekc08
  • 2 months ago

I received my 6th order(EQ-300mg/Test E-250/Deca-300)from Naps and needless to say I received my products without a hitch. I have received all 4 orders within 14 days after my payment was processed as advised. Their packaging is always discreet. Every product I have received from Naps is top quality. The cycle I am on right now has produced great strength and size. They have a product of the week promotion which is great for stocking up on an item for future cycles. All and all I have 0 complaints and only high praise for Naps. Can’t wait to make my next order.
First time users use this code L0U7H-DM for a 20% discount on your order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discrete,

Items ordered

Test E- 250
EQ- 300
Deca-300

Product effectivenes and experience

Just received product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thor-bred's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thor-bred
  • 3 months ago

I've ordered from napsgear over 30 times now. They've came through flawlessly every time. The gear, customer service, and loyalty program are incredible and the sole reason I will only ever use and recommend napsgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. They were very quick (less than 15 min) to answer my question about payment

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet shipping. Over 30 orders, all have came in around 7-20 days. Never did I lose a package or have to wait a long time.

Items ordered

2x Alpha Pharma Testobolin
2x Alpha Pharma Mastobolin
1x Alpha Pharma arimidex
1x Alpha Pharma clomid
1x Alpha Pharma nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

After trying many pharmacies, my go-to on napsgear is Alpha Pharma. The dosages are on point, definitely not underdosed! I gained 15lbs in the first month of 500mg test e/ week. I'm seeing veins like never before. Pumps and strength are through the roof. Alpha Pharma has the best gear.

Additional commentary

Napsgear has the best customer service, legit gear and awesome loyalty program. Hands down the best site for legit gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BurtReynolds02's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • BurtReynolds02
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered over 15 times with naps over the past 5-6 years and never had a single issue that wasn’t minor or resolved. My last order was HCG, Test E, and Deca. All came quickly and have been working exactly as supposed to. Just had blood test last week and all values are as they should be, Test value was of chart meaning over 1k for the test I had. For a 40 year old male this is what I wanted to see.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt and polite. In fact I had a question about an order last night and it was responded to in under 15 minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging has always been premium. Heavy wrapped in bubble wrap and discreet boxing/packaging.

Items ordered

5 x HCG HUCOG 10000 iu, 2 x GP Oxy (Anadrol/Anapolon)
4 x GP Test Enanth 250
5 x GP Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

HCG is working perfectly to restore my testes size. Haven’t started the anadrol yet as it is for the end of the cycle but the Test E and Deca are pinning nicely and blood test show my test is up as expected. Joints feel great with the deca. No pin site soreness.

Additional commentary

I love these guys, always come through on time and always have the products at great price. Flexible payment methods (I use bitcoin for discount and discreetness)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • TROLL
  • -46
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 3 months ago

i have been using naps for many years and honestly i will always continue to use them. i have gotten all my orders from them.

Communication & Ordering process

whenever you need to contact them they always answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

under 2 weeks at all times

Items ordered

4x bottles of HCG 10000 units

Product effectivenes and experience

i like this hcg.. works very well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nscyzory's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • nscyzory
  • 3 months ago

I've been using NAPS for about 6 years now. Placed another good order and had 0 issue again. I really recommend this supplier. Everything from there website to paying them is quick and easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been top notch. Always very helpful and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and packed well . Never received anything late or broken .

Items ordered

Maxtreme Pharma
3xMasteron Propionate
3xTest Propionate
3xTren Acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

1ml each every other day for 8 weeks . Quality of gear is very high and had amazing results.

Additional commentary

Its THE BEST site around to get quality gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jasonedwards's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jasonedwards
  • 4 months ago

I am a longtime user of AAS so I am very familiar with the market and products. Just recently made the switch to naps because my previous source has become very scetchy the last couple of orders. Anyway I ordered: GP Tren A GP Test E GP Clen Fertigyn HCG The products all arived in a reasonable amount of time and packaging was very good. As to product effectiveness; I am certain all of them are pharmaceutical grade and dosed correctly, (or at least close to it since i did not personally have their labs done) I would reccomend all of these as quality gear, and will purchase again in the future for as long as quality is consistant.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and safe

Items ordered

Tren
Test

Product effectivenes and experience

On point

I recommend shopping here!
  • RebelOne3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RebelOne3
  • 4 months ago

Placed anpother good order with NapsGear and had 0 issue. I have been using them for a while now and have nothing bad to say about them. I really recommend this supplier. Everything from there website to paying them is quick and easy. I have used other company before but as far as selection and customer service Naps hands down is the best.

I placed a order for 1 x 100 pills of Tadalista 40 (Tadalafil) on Nov 28 and just got them today so the whole order took about 20 days. Perfect order

Communication & Ordering process

I did not have to contacted them for this order but ever time i had to do it in the past someone always got back to me within 24 hours. That is one of the reason that i use them hands down the best customer service as far as Gear web site that i have ever used

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was a small order this time. Everything came perfect in a plan Envelope. The one thing i have to comment on is that this package got here within 20 days and did not even go through customs. Landed and was out of the ISC in a few hour and delivered the very next day

Items ordered

I placed a order for 1 x 100 pills of Tadalista 40 (Tadalafil) $84

got a 10 pack so i got a discount. cant bet that. If you get them from a doctor they are like $60 a pill not under 1 $

Product effectivenes and experience

I actually have been taking the Tadalista 40 for a while now they are double strength so i take a half every 3 day so a pack last me about a month if not more. The main reason that i take them is for the PUMP in the gym (ALSO the pump in the bed room is not bad as well). Definitely feel much great pump when i am taking them with my lift.

Even if you dont need them for other reason, Definitely make a huge difference in the gym. After my 1st set i am sore

Additional commentary

Highly recommend naps. I know people have had issues with them but i never have, I cant say enough good thing about them.

Highly recommend !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sven
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been using Naps EXCLUSIVELY for about 5 years now, and still have nothing but awesome stuff to say about this site and their products. After using dozens of different labs and compounds, EVERYTHING has been on point with regard to quality and dosage. Despite a lot of looking and trying around on the internet, they have the BEST prices and run legit specials all the time. Favorite source hands down, I've never found another source even close on overall value!

Communication & Ordering process

They have several mechanism to reach customer support and I always get a response within 24 hours, usually in closer to 6 hours. For basic questions or informational inquiries, you can use the handy dandy "chat" function to speak with a live person about 20 hours per day. Amazing!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging varies from shipment to shipment and lab to lab, but has ALWAYS been adequate and descret enough. I have had two packages seized so far, and in both case Napsgear offer to reship the same or similar products for FREE. Shipping generally takes 2-3 weeks from placing the order to package in hand - pretty standard and they allow you to track and manage shipments from their website.

Items ordered

Geneza Tren Enanthate
Geneza Aromasin
Toplap Lidocaine + Prilocaine gel

Product effectivenes and experience

I incorporated the Tren into the tail end of my last cycle for about 6 weeks, and this product was STRONG and gave me the expected results in strength and leanness. Aromasin did it's job managing estrogen - solid. And finally, the toplap get worked FANTASTIC on numbing my skin for some tattoo work I was having done, surprisingly strong and effective on high sensitivity areas!

Additional commentary

What more can I say? This source has a NUMBER of awesome discount and rewards programs, for example giving you a reward value of 10% of your current order that can be applied to your next order. The also run a weekly 1/2 off special - that's right, you can get quality house brand gear (geneza or dragon) for half off every week. I recently stocked up on testosterone cyp for 23$ per vial - you will never see prices cheaper than that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 4 months ago

Been using naps for almost ten years now. Had a problem with customs or two since the very beginning but it is always solved in a timely fashion. Any issues at all just talk to their live chat and they will educate you or situate you on what needs to happen for you to get their order. Great team!

Communication & Ordering process

Live chat answers in less than 15 minutes any and all questions you may have, very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight and discreet nothing ever broken.

Items ordered

GP Mast 200
GP SUST
Dragon tren ace
Dragon anadrol
Dragon anavar
Dragon test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the supplements I used are ones that I have used time and time again from these labs. They consistently show me the mass, strength, and leanness gains that I wish to achieve. In particular the combination of the Geneza mast 200 with the dragon tren ace is GODLY with respect to ripped shredded gains. I usually run the tren at 500mg a week and the mast 200 at 800mg a week for peak results.

Additional commentary

Never go to another source till these guys fail me, ordering again this week

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Dogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Big Dogg
  • 4 months ago

Been using Napsgear for a few years now and will be staying with them. Every product from every manufacturer I've ordered has been good. I've run a number of cycles with different compounds from them and always great results. Customer service is great and all problems I've had have been resolved quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Notifications at every step so you know what is going on with your order. Customer service has always been great. Quick to reply and resolve any problem that has come up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packaging. Secure and discreet. Well packaged and protected products. Shipping is usually pretty quick, about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Dragon Enantat 250
GP Tren E
BM Sustanon
BM Tren A
GP Superdrol
GP M1T
Sun HCG
Dragon Proviron
Clomid
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products I've used have been great and I've had great results from recomping, bulking, increasing strength, and cutting in a number of cycles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Derekc08
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BurtReynolds02's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • BurtReynolds02
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Joel_92's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Joel_92
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Derekc08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Derekc08
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.