napsgear.org

  • 86.86
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 8
Service
  • 9.57
  • 7
Delivery
  • 9.5
  • 8
Pricing
  • 8.86
  • 7
    • Score: 86.86
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3970
    • Reviews: 12065
    • Views: 1160869

napsgear.org Reviews

  • kenhearth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kenhearth
  • 19 hours ago

Finally a consistent company without outrages shipping times!

This js my second order with naps so I can also vouch for theyre reliability.

I have ordered a few different brands and have found them all to be legitimate.

I would recommend this company for anyone looking out there for a positive experience!

Communication & Ordering process

Chat available

Items ordered

TREN
test
Hcg

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bodybuilder16's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bodybuilder16
  • 22 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Buying gear and supplements on the internet can be difficult, but buying through napsgear.org was fast and easy. I was a little apprehensive at first because I was not sure of the process, so I did a lot of research before I ended up at napsear.org. I was going to make a very small purchase at first, but I was too impatient to wait, so I scaled back my order a bit but still ordered most of what I wanted. I felt pretty confident to order because almost all the reviews were positive and the website looked professional and I did some research and learned that it had been around for years and not some fly by night company. Napsgear.org had a great supply and several vendors to choose from if you have a preference. While I was checking out I had a few questions, and they have a chat/help desk and they answered my questions on the spot. Napsgear gives you a couple ways to pay. The first option is through western union, but if you have bitcoin they will give you 20% off your entire order. I ended up going that route and saved a lot of money. If I remember correctly, you get 25% off if you pay using lite coin. During the process you can make an account and log back on to track the progress of your package. Most of my orders said to expect 3 weeks for delivery, so I did not expect to get the products immediately. After making the purchase I was able to log back on to my account and check the status of my order. I checked on my package a few times, and was able to view where it was at in the process. Delivery was faster than promised. A few products arrived in less than a week and the rest took a few days after that, but everything arrived far before schedule. Some of my packages required a signature so be prepared to sign for your packages, and I missed the postman on one of the deliveries. I was a little nervous but went to the post office and picked up the package in minutes. So I can say make sure you use your name because you may have to show identification for delivery. So delivery was fast and all of the products were exactly what I ordered. I haven't used all of the products yet, but so far so good. I could not be happier and I am already picking out my order for my next cycles. Napsgear offers discounts and loyalty credits, so I am taking advantage of everything they have to offer. Napsgear is a great company and I would definitely recommend it to anybody that is shopping for quality bodybuilding and health gear.

Communication & Ordering process

great- I had questions and they were answered via their online chat

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging protected the product and was discreet.

Items ordered

Clenbuteral and hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for a few weeks to loose weight. I have used both before and can tell you that the products are legit

Additional commentary

I will buy from them again. I highly recommend Napsgear.org!

I recommend shopping here!
  • WHPLASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • WHPLASH
  • 1 day ago

I've been using Napsgear for myself since 2008. Long time customer.
My last cycle was one that I've done a few times over the years with great results. I wanted to lean up and add a bit of size. For being 47 years old, it seems to get tougher every year. I did a 10 week cycle that leaned me out, I see my abs, and I have vascularity like I've never seen before. Here's my cycle

Dragon Pharma Test Enanth 400 1x week
Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250 1x week
Geneza Tren A 100 2x week
Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50mg tabs 2x per day
Geneza Proviron 25mg tabs 2x per day

The results are amazing. I only put on about 5lbs, but look like I put on 20lbs with my shirt off. Amazing results from amazing products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with tracking numbers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and safely secured.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Enanth 400
Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250
Geneza Tren A 100
Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50mg tabs
Geneza Proviron 25mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great. Blood work shows it was all what it was supposed to be. 10 week cycle

Additional commentary

I've been a Napsgear customer since 2008 and they're 100% reliable.
Great company!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sungdeaj's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sungdeaj
  • 3 days ago

To be honest, Napsgear is the best supplier coz you can compare various types of steroids through this website even prices. Additionally sometimes you can get some special promotions.

I bought Enan 200 EQ 200 from Napsgear
I felt better strength and gain 7kg in 3 weeks
If you wanna gain muscles right now go and get them and try, work out harder
I highly recommend you Guys to try EQ 200

Communication & Ordering process

They answered very fast in live chat so whenever I had questions, I could get answers right away. They are very helpful even though I asked very miner things. I can say they care customer a lot.

Items ordered

Dragon phama Enan 200
Dragon phama EQ 200
Arimidex
Turinabol 20

Product effectivenes and experience

The products' quality I ordered from napsgear is amazing. I can gain weight and muscles very fast at the same time

Additional commentary

Looking forward next order, can't wait

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • MattWVU
  • 3 days ago

Naps gear goes above and beyond I am over 30 for 30 on orders from them on even large quantities. Only one has gotten seized (sometimes there were even 4 packs per order so that means only one pack out of 30 x 4 packages got seized). Even when it got seized they reshipped in one day no problem after I emailed them the letter. The timing is always on point they ship within a week of money getting picked up but usually is within 2 days with tracking info offered immediately. They constantly have discounts so I would go on just to check them out because the brands are A1 and insanely good quality and reviewed so well and by me as well can say the results of the labs ive chosen have been AMAZING.

Communication & Ordering process

They answer all messages through a live chat which means I INSTANT responses which are great. They are always very helpful and get you your products as quickly as possible and seem to care for the customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and padded well so that nothing breaks. It is always wrapped in a very expert fashion concealing what is inside and keeping the package looking small.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma tren ace
Alpha pharma test p
Sis labs mast e
Macmillan sust
Alpha pharma aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality especially on the alpha pharma brand is amazing. Best tren I've ever used by far. My gains on this sust, test p, tren ace, mast e cycle have been ridiculous. Vascularity amazing, strength gains through the roof, and I've been getting leaner the whole time as well. The quality speaks for itself and I'll be ordering from no one but naps for life. Over 20 orders from me and more to come.

Additional commentary

Can't wait for my next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • socialmisfit21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • socialmisfit21
  • 4 days ago

Naps is a great supplier that I have been using now for years. They have come through with my order every time. This time my order consisted of the following...
Andromix (50mg/ml Tren A, 50mg/ml Test Prop, 50mg/ml Drostanolone Prop)
GP Sust 270
Tren A
Equipose 200
GP Stan(Oral Wini)
HCG
HGH
For my 10wk cycle I ran 1ml of Tren A, 1ml of sust 270 and 1ml of Equipose once a week(Monday). I then spot injected 1ml of Andromix on Wednesday and Friday using a insulin pin rotating around my body. I also took 50mg of GP Stan every day for 8 weeks starting on week 2 and 1ml of eblocker every day. I also ran 3iu of HGH every day and 500iu of HCG every week.
This was a winter cycle and I know that most people like to bulk up during the winter and cut in the spring. However, I used this as a cutting cycle because I have a bad history of getting fat in the winter. I'm 6ft tall and muscular, but I also don't want to "look like I'm on steroids". On average I usually weigh in around 205 to 210lbs. On this cycle I cut all the way down to 186lbs. I haven't weighed that low in 20 years. I had amazing definition and a great set of abs and very vascular.
All the gear I order from Naps is excellent. I was unsure of using premix (Andromix), but I'm glad I did. I had to draw it up with a 18g needle, but I was able to inject it into the muscle with a 27g 5/8 needle(no worries about tren cough).
I can't say enough about Naps, great gear, great prices, great discounts and I have never been so much as shorted 1 pill.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I have ever contacted Naps, I have a answer within 24hrs normally just a couple hours. I did have a order of HGH taken in customs and Naps reshipped and I received within a week after reship. I normally just have to contact them when I have questions about their gear that I'm not familiar with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is professional and they are good about breaking large orders into several shipments to reduce the chances of getting seized. I normally have my order at my door within 2 weeks of completing order.

Items ordered

Andromix (50mg/ml Tren A, 50mg/ml Test Prop, 50mg/ml Drostanolone Prop)
GP Sust 270
Tren A
Equipose 200
GP Stan(Oral Wini)
HCG
HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

For my 10wk cycle I ran 1ml of Tren A, 1ml of sust 270 and 1ml of Equipose once a week(Monday). I then spot injected 1ml of Andromix on Wednesday and Friday using a insulin pin rotating around my body. I also took 50mg of GP Stan every day for 8 weeks starting on week 2 and 1ml of eblocker every day. I also ran 3iu of HGH every day and 500iu of HCG every week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Htfu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Htfu
  • 6 days ago

I use Naps consistently with great success every time, and have been for years. Gear is always g2g and never had anything nut positive results

Communication & Ordering process

Napsgear was very informative and helpful throughout the entirw process, and have a live help communication set up for direct help access.

Items ordered

Geneza Test E
Geneza Tren E
Geneza D-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear I buy on this sight is good to go every single time. Ran this cycle out for 15 weeks. Started at 175 and finished 207lbs.

Additional commentary

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Naps. Would recommend them to anyone, and plan to continue using them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Murdock777's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Murdock777
  • 7 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been using napsgear for a little over a year now. I’ve had nothing but a positive experience with the service provided and the quality of the oils and orals. Everything has gone as expected: delivery time, pricing, etc. With my last order, China had picked up one of the packages and sent it back to the sender. I contacted napsgear, told them of the situation and they quickly fixed the problem and resent the package, which I received on time. Easy people to talk to. Highly recommend.
Products used: Dragon Pharma
Tren Ace
Test 400
EQ 500
Deca
Winstrol
Halo
Anadrol

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged beautifully. All arrived on schedule

Items ordered

Tren dragon pharma
Test
EQ
Deca
Winny
Halo
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

So far, seeing great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • rl2318571's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rl2318571
  • 7 days ago

So I have been shopping with naps for about 5 years now and have had nothing but a great experience. All the products I have gotten have been nothing, but top notch and prices were extremely competitive with other companies and sites. When it comes to gear most everyone knows it starts with the supplier because a lot of gear now a days can be faked and underdosed, and naps is definitely a great supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support were both handled professionally and in a timely matter. I was able to contact customer support directly, and when they were offline I was able submit a ticket which was replied to quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around time on most of the ordered I have placed have been 8-10 days on average and the longest I have waited has been 17 days, due to customs. Packaging is extremely discreet and bubble wrapped and boxed for products safe delivery.

Items ordered

10xGrey top HGH
10xDragon Pharma, Eq 300
10xDragon Pharma, Test E. 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are great, I have been in cycle for 8 weeks and I’m getting solid pumps and lean mass from the Eq 300. I am also getting extreme numbness and wrist pains from the hgh at 2iu a day Monday through Friday. I’m dosing 1cc of the Eq 300 stacked with 1cc of the Dragon Pharma Test E. 250 twice a week with 2iu a day M-F of the gh and have gained about 9lbs of lean mass in 8 weeks along with my midsection slimming down.

Additional commentary

This is a great place like most know when it comes to getting high quality gear. I definitely recommend naps, and now that they have started there rewards program giving back 10% of your total back as credit makes it worth while.

I recommend shopping here!
  • faceman78's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • faceman78
  • 1 week ago

I must say, Naps came thru again. I had a couple of hiccups with customs but Naps had no problem reshipping it even without the letter. They didn’t send the letter until 3 months later but it showed that it was stuck in transit on the tracking. Overall good experience and I tried a new company Pharmacom and it was pretty good.

Communication & Ordering process

As I stated above, communication was great when a portion of my order was held up. I did have to wait at least a week after my first ticket to comfim everything. But once that was done, it was shipped with the quickness.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was and is always discreet and secure

Items ordered

2 Pharma Boldonone
2 Pharma Proviron
2 Pharma Sustanon
1 Dragon Winstrol
1 Pharma TBol
1 Pharma Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I was a lil skeptical to try a new company but most of the Genenza was out of stock.
I used the Deca at 1 ml for 10 weeks with no problems
I also ran the Sus and EQ for 16 weeks. The EQ was dosed at 500 per ml and I took one a week. The Sus was 300 per ml and I did about 1 1/2 ml a week. I started with Tbol for the first month until the long esters kicked in. Then I took off 8 weeks and finished with the Winstrol for the last 6 weeks. I ran the Proviron all the way thru.
Overall strength went up and my sides were minimal. I had barely any PIP. I gained about 15 pounds not all muscle because I didn’t stick to my diet as much as I should have. I bought the ancillaries from another company so I won’t mention it in this review but I followed the proper protocol while on and for PCT. My overall experience was good and this new company surprised me.

Additional commentary

Basically, this is a good place to order but as you things can still happen. Naps has always done me right when it did and I will continue to order from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rowzeze's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • rowzeze
  • 1 week ago

I've made a few orders from Napsgear and have never been disappointed. Products arrive within 3 week sometimes even sooner. They will always be my #1 source!

Communication & Ordering process

They contact you every step of the way, from receiving the money to shipping the product.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packages had a tracking number and a working tracking number.

Items ordered

HCG
Sustanon 250
Dianabol
Trenabolan 200
Durabolin 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Started my 2nd cycle 2 weeks ago. Sustanon 250 500mg/week and 30mg Dianabol a day. Ive already gained 5lbs and am starting to plump up again! Also taking HCG every 4 days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fabmorales's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fabmorales
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The variety and options on this site is unreal. You could spend days sifting thru this site checking to see what they have. Categorized and easy to navigate.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. They update you about money received, processing, shipping and tracking. They also have a live chat support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrives on time and discreetly and directly to my door first class mail.

Items ordered

4 x Enantat 250 (Testosterone)
1 x Oxymetholone (Oxymetholone)
1 x EQ 300 (Boldenone Un)
1 x Trenbolone 200 (Trenbolone E)

Product effectivenes and experience

In one shot I'm doing half cc tren, half cc EQ, one cc test, 3 times a week. 100mg of oxthelone a day. In a week I've gained 5 lbs already.

Additional commentary

Just a good site and good product all the way around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lowlighted98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lowlighted98
  • 1 week ago

I have used Naps for about 6 orders and It's Always spot on Alwys arrives in 2 weeks.. Maybe 3... On one but they know what they are doing.. Everything I have tried has been top notch stuff.. Can't complain..! Nothing but results here!

Communication & Ordering process

When I summit a. Ticket it's Alwys answered within 6 hours.. It's Alwys promt and the question I. Ask is Alwys answered... Great.. Top notch support and communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed Accordingly.. It's Alwys spot on packaging never knowing issues there!

Items ordered

1 Sis Tri Tren.. 150
1 SIS TESTANON 400
1 SIS ANADROL 50.. 60 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Wow... This is my second round of SIS products and they are really good shit.. Not t0 mention the counterfeit measures... I'm getting big as fuck with this little stack.. Eating right.. 3 weeks in 23 pounds
So I'm running like this

Test 400.. 1ml on Monday and Thursday
Tri Tren 150 1ml on Monday and Thursday
Anadrol 50 100mg 2x Daily.. Once in Morongo and pre workout

Additional commentary

The pumps and gains are fuckng amazing.. I'm. Looking hard big full.

People can definitely Tell
I am goign to keep ordering from Naps.. And keep growing.. I feel like they are family like and Alwys there for me for my needs... Another thing just started paying Bitcoin. Which is so much easier...
Thanks for the great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • BurtReynolds02's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BurtReynolds02
  • 1 week ago

Once again Naps delivers!! Can’t say enough about Naps, great prices, quick and discreet shipping, and they always have a great selection. Several times over customer, love their site and discount of the month. Definitely will continue to order from them again and again, never had a single issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great when needed. Tracking numbers were sent as soon as shipped and emails were on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always great! Never disappointed in this category

Items ordered

Tren Enthanate
Deca
HCG
Test Entnanate

Product effectivenes and experience

Products have always been top notch, I only buy he products they show have lab test and I have backed that up with my own blood testing and it’s always exactly as advertised. Used for several weeks with great blood work.

Additional commentary

Naps has always been my go to. They always have inventory, always deliver, and always have great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dubyduby's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • Dubyduby
  • 1 week ago

Ordered some non steroid stuff. Cialis men and woman. Didn't ship from China

Communication & Ordering process

I have never had issue with communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 week turnaround time. Came from a different country. So not bad

Items ordered

Cialis pro men 20mg
Cialis woman 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

First time ordering cialis woman. Cialis meningitis havs never hada issue with

Additional commentary

None

I recommend shopping here!
  • 59rudawg's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 59rudawg
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Let me start by saying naps your the best, f###ing awesome. They have any and everything your looking for from injectables, orals, hgh, pcts, blends, vitamins, etc. the list is endless. I have made numerous orders and have tried different products and brands. Every product has a very very detailed description and also tells how much to use and how often. What to stack with it, what pct to run after and how long to run everything. I can go on and on this site is the best never a problem and you know your getting a sealed pharmaceutical product. Go with Naps!!!

Communication & Ordering process

I have contacted the support group asking about my orders before just worried if it was coming and they always respond within the minute and the answer is always descriptive. I have no complaints, awesome helpline.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After my orders payment is received within 3 days it will be shipped and within 2 weeks i ALWAYS receive my order. The package is always bubble wrapped and very discreet. The order also provides tracking number so that u can follow your package and it is always accurate

Items ordered

Dragon pharma- EQ 200/Test E 200 blend
Test E 250
Para pharma- 100ct 50mg winstol tabs
Cut stack 150
100ct 40mg clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is awesome very legit. I have made many orders with naps but with this cycle i was taking a 1.5 cc of the eq/test with .5 cc test stacked every mon and thursday with 100 mgs of winstrol ED and 80mgs of clen ED for 2wks on and 2wks off and 1mg of anastrazolos EOD and end of my cycle i took 100mg of clomid ED and 40mgs of nolvadex ED for my PCT which i also got from naps. I got excellent results i will never use another site.

Additional commentary

I feel very strong and energetic, and have seen great gains. Thank you Naps your awesome you have a lifetime customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • MastaBlasta's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MastaBlasta
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have to start this by saying that napsgear has the largest variety of inventory that I've seen from any gear source. When you want to cover all angles of a cycle and don't want to be shopping around multiple sources to get everything you need, napsgear is where you wanna do your shopping. Along with that theres a level of professionalism that you won't find from most sources here

Communication & Ordering process

I rarely have the need to contact support or communicate with them. I just wait and my stuff has always made it to me the way I ordered. They are always quick to respond if I do have any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of my orders shipped and arrived within two weeks of Napsgear receiving my payment! Wow! They provide tracking numbers so you're always aware of where your packages are at. It's obvious they've put a lot of time and thought into how they package their products - by far the best protected, safest and most discreet packaging I've ever seen.

Items ordered

GP Tren A
GP Test E
GP Clen
Fertigyn HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality very good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enichi11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • enichi11
  • 1 week ago

I keep saying it but Naps truly is the best!!!! I have been a customer of Napsgear for several years. I highly recommend the site for quality gear. All the gear from Naps is 100% legit. The value and specials they offer are better than any other source out there. They always treat me good and do the right thing. Anytime I have contact them or had questions or issues they respond promptly and resolve the issue quickly. This is now my 12th order I've placed with Naps. They are hands down the best supplier I've used. Their website is user friendly, they have a huge variety of quality products, and their step-by-step ordering instructions are great and easy to use.

Communication & Ordering process

Their gear, service and support is really excellent! I have used the chat function they provide to ask questions about my orders and products several times. The people are very knowledgeable and helpful.Their communication and support is great. I've only had a question on one of my orders but they responded to me the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is always discrete and the items are wrapped and protected well. The package almost always arrives within 2-3 weeks, in perfect conditions, the gear is well packeg and concealed in wrapping. The package contents are very hard to figure out, I live in states and I order everything directly to my address and have never had an issue with their shipping or items arriving damaged.

Items ordered

GP - 3 x 250 Test E
GP - 2 x 200 Tren E
GP - 2 x 50 Clomid
GP - 2 x 30 Nolva
6x GP Oxan (Anavar)
120x pills of Propecia
GP T3
Clen 40

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good, been running test EQ combo for 3 months now. Running 500mg test 600mg EQ weekly. Gonna go up to 800mg for the EQ. Results are 100% and the EQ makes me hungry af which sucks when I’m getting ready to compete. For starters, they frequently test their products and provide the lab work right on the page. You can look at products from different pharmacies and read the actual tests and lab results. It goes a huge way in making me feel comfortable that what I'm ordering is what I'm getting. I also frequently get blood work done to confirm hormone levels before, during and after each cycle I do. My blood work has always confirmed testosterone levels are sky high within the range they should be at based on dosages I take. I control my estrogen levels with the aromatize inhibitors. I control my DHT with dutasteride. Everything is always spot on. The quality of Napsgear.org products is truly a 10/10. Combine that with customer service and in my opinion they are the absolute best company there is. Naps gear.org is a 10/10 hands down!

Additional commentary

Bottom line if you want to do the best quality at the best price in my opinion there is only one company out there to choose. And that company is Naps!!!
All gear is as described and high quality. I have seen huge gains and feel amazing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sedloc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Sedloc
  • 1 week ago

Once again I ordered from Napsgear on 3/26 and received package on 4/9. Totally fast shipping. I'm a Napsgear client for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Great!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and fast arrival...

Items ordered

2 test e Dragon pharma
1 tren e Dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I have been using the test since January. I've been using the tren e as well. Awesome gains and lean as can be....
2cc of test e per week
2 cc of tren e per week

I recommend shopping here!
  • P1S9B90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • P1S9B90
  • 1 week ago

Always order from Napsgear. Usually never have any issues. Gear is always quality and well priced.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always flawless.

Items ordered

Anadrol
Winstrol
Dbol
EQ
Test

I recommend shopping here!
  • mello4579's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • mello4579
  • 2 weeks ago

I'm writing another review to speak highly of Napsgear. This is and has been the only site I've used to order my products. The prices and choices of pharmacies are great. Never had any problems or complaints with this site or products. Just debunking any negative comments about this site

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication and fast turn around for the support question and answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always wrapped properly and taken care of and usually shipped in a timely manner. Couple weeks or less and with no major issues

Items ordered

5 kits hgh blue tops, melanotan 2, viagras, test 300s, masteron 200s, test prop and masteron prop from dragon pharma, clenbuterol, helios

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using hgh blue tops for 2 months with the test prop and masteron prop with great results. Body fat is down , strength is thru the roof and gaining awesome size. Been using dragon pharma for 2 months now .

I recommend shopping here!
  • smitha9179's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • smitha9179
  • 2 weeks ago

Overall Napsgear is the best source I've ordered from. Received my products every time, nothing damaged and excellent customer service if you have any questions regarding your products ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Always respond within 24 hours, 10/10.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products always come packaged neat and tight. No loose items and always discrete.

Items ordered

EQ 300
Tren E 200
Test Sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are legit and pumps in the gym are great. Starting to get vascular with minimal changes to diet and workout routine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rippedfuel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • rippedfuel
  • 2 weeks ago

Napsgear is awesome! Always have received my order within 3 weeks! Great discounts, products and customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer support! Had a broken container once and they credited my account!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, safe packaging! Always received!

Items ordered

Dragon pharms
Tren ace
Test-e
Eq
All legit!

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality!
Tren ace 50mg eod for 10 weeks
Test-e 250 eod for 16weeks
And eq 50mg eod for 16 weeks
Feel great!

Additional commentary

Great source! I have used them for 7 years now. I won't order from anywhere else. 100% trusted

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chon_Wang's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Chon_Wang
  • 2 weeks ago

I am surprised they are not ranked higher. I have used naps for several years now and have never had any issues! My last order I received just short of 2 weeks from the day I placed. Great customer service, excellent communication, speedy process, great prices and incentives.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication from the beginning to the end. There was never a reason to contact them after inform was exchanged.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been discreet and packed very neatly and nothing has ever been broken or damaged. Orders typically arrive much sooner than expected and usually best estimates.

Items ordered

Gp sus 270
Clomid
Tcypion
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Best stuff you will ever get is on their site. Everything exceeded expectations.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work naps. you're #1 will be number one in my book. People come to this site for the best and you are by far the best all around. Thanks again for always looking out for your customers!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 2 weeks ago

I use naps as my main source. Very reasonable prices combined with great discounts is hard to beat. This order was for my stage 1 summer cut. Very effective.

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was good. Nothing broken.

Items ordered

DP Proviron
DP Winstrol
DP Cut Mix 150

Product effectivenes and experience

DP Proviron - Pretty unimpressed with this. I've had proviron from other companies before and even at 50mg per day, my libido was ridiculous and dried out.. Even at 100mg, I didn't feel much of a benefit to my libido and didn't look any drier. I'm not sure if it was bunk or just underdosed.

DP Winstrol - This stuff was insane. First time I've used winny before. At 50mg per day, I noticed daily changes for the first 2 weeks and my strength continued to go up for the whole 4 weeks I ran it. Towards the end of my run, I got some minor tendonitis when using my triceps but I think that was from the strength increase and not some inherent joint problem with winny. Only reason I say that is that I've felt similar before when I rapidly increased strength as a natty (when bulking). Definitley going to become a staple for future summer cycles.

DP Cut Mix 150 - I looked better by the day and my chest and delts blew up. Only thing I noticed is that I never had even a bit of tren cough on it and needed a significantly higher dosage of AI to cope with the estrogen. Honestly may have had 100mg of Test and no Tren in it, i'm not sure. Either way, it was very powerful and did give me a very "on" look, it's just that the sides were a bit unusual. Also, I never needed caber which I always needed when running Tren or Deca.

Additional commentary

Overall, Dragon Pharma remains one of the more mediocre brands I've run. I've seen good results from their stuff (especially their Winny and Var), but other companies have superior potency. I'd say Alpha>Geneza>Dragon for my most frequently ordered brands. Next run I'm planning on running Pharmacom for the first time and I can't wait to see where they'll fall!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 335_lifestyle's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 335_lifestyle
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best source I've ever seen or heard of. Never had a problem with any of these products or shipping, and will continue to use it probably for the rest of my life!

Communication & Ordering process

They communicate with you as soon as you need them to. great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything looks good and secure.

Items ordered

Test e, superdrol, dbol, arimidex, hcg, deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tizzle25's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Tizzle25
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have been going through Naps for some time now and have received several orders, I can honestly say that they are the best supplier out there, totally legit and fantastic customer service. They always have great specials and all of their product are legit and most Geneza products have testing to back them up. Have had consistent results and put on a lot of solid muscle.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic, orders are communicated with up to date shipping info and instruction. Customer service is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been discreet and packed very neatly and nothing has ever been broken or damaged. Orders typically arrive much sooner than expected and usually best estimates.

Items ordered

Several, mostly Geneza.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are legit, you get what you pay for. They provide a lot of instruction on how to use and the best course of action for the products they supply. All have worked and have been of excellent quality!

Additional commentary

Hands down the best out there!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sturgiogarcia123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • sturgiogarcia123
  • 2 weeks ago

Naps has went above and beyond once again! With their "rewards credit program", "loyalty credit program", and "lifetime comission programs", it's too cheap not to be on steroids. Add that with their great product selection and amazing customer service, there's no doubt that Naps should always be your first choice for gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always. They put the customer first.

Items ordered

Geneeza Trenbolone Acetate
Geneeza Winstrol tablets
Pharmacon Anavar
Pharmacon Testosterone Propianate
Pharmacon Testosterone Cypionate
Pharmacon Deca Durabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent products. Extreme pumps and strength gains. Pharmacon and Geneeza are my go to product lines

I recommend shopping here!
  • gdhgdh21386's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • gdhgdh21386
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have used naps for several years now and have never had any issues! My last order I received just shy of 2 weeks from the day I placed my order! Great customer service and a speedy process!

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt!

Items ordered

Dragon pharma sustanon and tbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigsal22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • bigsal22
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is more of a word of caution about using their bitcoin services.
Ive used Naps for some time and they are just my goto site. Fair prices and if u use bitcoin you get additional discount, which has always been great until my last order.
Getting around $400 in gear and at the check out. Using bitcoin and used copy and paste for the naps generated code and sent the money out, had to use 2 transactions as funds were coming from 2 separate accounts. Long story short, $300 was lost to the black hole that is the internet or bitcoin beyond.
I contacted naps to cancel the order and asked for help. moral of the story, DOUBLE CHECK THE BITCOIN INFO!!!!
Naps has always been reliable and quick to respond so I will continue to order from them.

Communication & Ordering process

They were very fast to respond, less than 24 hours and while they advsd they could not do anything to help tracking down where the funds went (the damn catch 22 of bitcoins! So untraceable) they readily offered to give me a credit of what they did receive or to wire it back. So I am planning on using that credit plus a few hundred more to try again, love the bitcoin discount but weary. I sure the error was on my part so Ill just be extra mindful and double check everything.

Items ordered

A couple of their pre-designed stacks and some additional PCT gear.

Product effectivenes and experience

Always been great, ran multiple 10 wk stacks with a PCT that transitioned really well for me.

I recommend shopping here!