napsgear.org

  • 90.26
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 32
Service
  • 9.85
  • 34
Delivery
  • 9.74
  • 34
Pricing
  • 9.7
  • 33
    • Score: 90.26
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 4046
    • Reviews: 11749
    • Views: 1127709

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Frank S.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Frank S.
  • 16 minutes ago

I have been ordering from Naps for the last two years. I have always recieved my order one way or another. I have seen many complaints on this forum in regards to Naps. Like I mentioned I have always received my order one way or another. Let me clarify what I mean. Once my package was seized by customs. Naps required a copy of the letter etc. It took a while for upper management to approve a reship but eventually they did and I had to supply a different address and name and they did reship and I received my package. another time I ordered 3 EQ and test cyp. mix. there was something wrong with it as each time I injected I received large bumps and they got infected. Naps replaced everything no questions asked. Recently my package was delivered to the wrong address but tracking showed delivered. Naps required me to have USPS supply me with a letter stating that it was delivered to another address which I did and Naps replaced my shipment. Can you imagine how many scammers try to scam Naps every day? I had to jump through hoops at times to get replacements shipped. I got pissed and voiced my anger at Naps but they were always patient and professional. They have you prove your case due to all the liars and cheats that they have to deal with everyday. Naps has always taken care of me when I have followed their advice on what I have to do.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and packaged well. I hate packages that come from China because they appear stuck at the exit facility for two weeks or so every time stating prepared to be shipped. It's not Naps fault but frustrating none the less. You will have to be patient!

Items ordered

Var, Test Cyp, EQ, Winny, Proviron and various other products.

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is always great except on one occasion and naps replaced that time. I generally feel the products within 7-14 days and I have done cycles from 8 to 18 weeks.

Additional commentary

I am very happy with Naps they have always taken care of me. Their products are top notch and they stand behind them. If you have an issue be patient and follow their instructions and they will take care of you. I won't go anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spencyyj's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • spencyyj
  • 1 day ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered from Napsgear.org the following: Dragon Pharma Enantate 400, Deca 300, Arimidex, and Dianabol 20. I have below how long and how much I ran of each product. I started out at 6'4", 205 lbs and approx 10% bf and ended at 230 lbs and 11.3% bf which I decided was a major win for my first cycle. I loved the entire experience and plan on ordering from them again in the next few weeks as a Christmas present for myself lol. I received my products from China in approx. 2 weeks and began my cycle shortly afterward. I saw major strength gains and picked up weight in no time. My appetite went through the roof and allowed me to devour roughly 6,000 calories a day while on cycle and still feel hungry. Everyone I go to school with noticed the difference in my body because I had started my cycle a couple weeks prior to school starting. It was pretty fun to receive the "Bro do you use steroids?" question during my whole first week of this semester. Can't wait to get my next shipment in from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing and the support from everyone at Naps was even better. I was promptly replied to every time I emailed them and was always helped to the full of their abilities. I may have been a bother to work with but they treated me like family.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The supplier (Napsgear.org) packaging and T/A was excellent. The vials were well wrapped and made sure not to be damaged during transit from overseas. Packaging had no logos on the box to keep such personal items just that, personal.

Items ordered

All Dragon Pharma products: Enantate 400, Deca 300, Arimidex, and Dianbol 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was much better than some bad reviews that I had read. After having read nothing but good reviews and a handful of disgruntled customers I was nervous that I might end up as one of them. I had nothing but good results to show from the products and only wish I had ordered more the first time.

I ran Test 500 mg/week and Deca 300 mg/week for 12 weeks. Arimidex at 1 mg/day. Dbol at 50 mg/day for the first 6 weeks to jumpstart my cycle without having a heavy loading period of test/deca. I pinned every 3rd day and managed to reduce my pip after reading on techniques of how to inject properly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • smimon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • smimon
  • 2 days ago

I've been using NapsGear for several years now. After a number of bad experiences receiving dud gear from other sources, I decided to give them a try, even though they were based in the US and would require international shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Generally very good, although I had some issues recently with not being able to get a clear answer to a simple question about product expiry dates through their online ticketing system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All orders have arrived within 10 days from the US, in plain packaging which is adequately padded to protect the contents.

Items ordered

GP Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I order their own label, Geneza, Testosterone Cypionate, and have been using it for TRT purposes. There are certainly no qualms with the quality of the product - pinning 200mg/week had my total T up at 1900. So much so I actually had to reduce my dose to 130mg/week, which put it down to a slightly more reasonable 1300.

Additional commentary

I've never had a single problem with an order not arriving, and they usually turn up in around a week.

When you require product for a medical purpose such as TRT, you just want to know the place you are ordering from is reliable, and will deliver a good quality product consistently. I have that confidence with NapsGear.

I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enigmaticjoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Enigmaticjoe
  • 2 days ago

Para Phara Promo purchaser here....Ordered Oct. 14th....Didnt get tracking until Nov. 10. and hasnt moved from Origin Preparing for Shipment. This experience has been different from every other time with Naps. Something changed and its not good.

Here's my query for customer support Nov. 3

"Please help I am concerned this will not be shipped at all now. I feel I have lost my money and nothing can be done. I was told it would ship within the week at this time last week.... "

Response: Hello XXXXXX, please explain to me all the orders you HAVE placed with us have we Scammed or lost your funds ??? just simple question."

That's what you get from this place currently, they were cool for the last couple years that I have ordered from them. Sure there were a few hiccups but they were receptive and worked with you to correct it...Not anymore.

Avoid them...The positive reviews here are a little questionable at this point. I have no confidence that I will see the product at this point. Just waiting it out..........

I have NOT received my order!
  • sallyman786's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sallyman786
  • 2 days ago

Post cycle review update!

So I am currently still on my post cycle therapy after running a 4 month cycle from Naps
My buddy is still on cycle and I have taken notes and reviewed everything we have taken up to date. Here are the details...

Communication & Ordering process

Overall the communication and support from Naps meets all my needs. They have an online virtual chat that can be accessed with one click and instantly connects you with a live agent. Any minor issues can easily be resolved here and any basic questions can be answered here. For more specific and detailed questions they have a whole sep. support system that gets back to you very quickly and can help you with any personal matters with your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and safety has always been taken well care of by Naps. Although I have had trouble with other sources before (broken vials, seized packaged, wrong products) Naps seems to have it all down to a good system. All my gear arrived in about 12 days, everything was packed safely and discreetly.

Items ordered

I ordered ( for myself only )
Pharmacom Labs
Tren E200
Sustanon 300
Test E 200
Masteron 200
Anavar
Arimidex
Clen
Abol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used so many labs by now that I can easily say Pharmacom and Geneza stand out as the top two best ever. Naps always has them in stock and always delivers fast. They're all legit products with years ahead of expiration dates. I used this current cycle for 16 weeks. I felt the first real feeling of it hitting me in about 8 days. I got stronger real quick, that's the first sign that it hit me all the time. Next I started to see more striations and cuts and my pumps were insane. You can never get the same pump when off cycle, its a whole diff feeling on pharmacom tren!!

Additional commentary

There are many sources out there, many reviews and labs but Naps just wont EVER fail you. You wont ever have to worry about it being legit or it being real. Naps will always deliver satisfaction and they have the widest range of products to choose from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • headmuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • headmuscle
  • 3 days ago

This is my first time using Napsgear. I chose to use them because they had a few things that I could simply not source anywhere else at the time I was shopping;

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I did have separate issues with Moneygram then with Bitcoin. However, after great perseverance, I was able to work things out. The Support Staff was helpful and most patient with me during this time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 10 days, which is very good. Packaging was both discrete and secure.

Items ordered

5 Humalog pens
7 HCG
1 Metformin

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products have their full potency and have been very effective in my program

Additional commentary

Without any reservation, I certainly am going to use Naps again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bocn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bocn
  • 3 days ago

I've been ordering from Naps for going on 6 years now and I've personally never had any issues. Always Great product, Great service, Cheap Prices. What else could you ask for.

Communication & Ordering process

Only Communication I had was to see when this product would be restocked for my next cycle. Uses the awesome Live Chat feature and the person knew exactly what I was asking and answered my question immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Only took 10 days to get to the Sunshine State.
The packaging was definitely different than last time, looked like it had been beaten to hell and looked in/opened a few times like a whore on Friday night lol
Good news though, the product survived and was unscathed. That's all that matters!

Items ordered

50amps BM Pharma Testopin 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Around 10 wk cycle starting at 100mg eod and after about 4 or 5 weeks went to 1.5. Great stuff! Put on about 15lbs of solid muscle. No pip or anxiety. Last cycle I did same test/dosage and it gave weird little sports of anxiety and felt like I'd been kicked in the leg by a steel kleet, definitely a change.. I now heat the shit Everytime I inject, f that noise lol

Additional commentary

If you guys want awesome service and a great price for great gear you can't beat this.. I'm apparently not the only one who caught on because it's been sold out recently so get it while you can.. your bank account will thank you! Later

Naps (A+)
BM Pharma (A+)

I recommend shopping here!
  • USAllday84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • USAllday84
  • 4 days ago

Para pharma victim,

Well after 30 days and 3 different options to replace my order they are telling me they sent me the wrong tracking number lol. Naps collected my money early October. And shipped 3 days later. I did not get the tracking number for another week in half so mid October. How can they screw up my shipping that bad and say it shipped in November lol. So tired of getting the run around. Eroids made them and they are not exiting well. Good luck keeping all your customers after this Parma Parma promo and so many other missed orders

I have NOT received my order!
  • somedude17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • somedude17
  • 4 days ago

Always my go-to source. They're the only source I've used for over the last two years. Their prices are unbeatable, shipping is always fast, customer service is reliable and responsive, and product is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed for this order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived very quickly, especially considering it shipped out of eastern Asia.

Items ordered

1x Dragon Pharma Oxymetholone
3x Dragon Pharma Tren E
2x Dragon Pharma Test E
2x Dragon Pharma EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I tend to cruise on test and eq year-round, and always stock up on the Dragon Pharma line through naps when I run low. I generally run test at 200-400mg per week and EQ at 500mg per week. I've used other brands, and definitely feel dragon pharma is just as good, if not better, than other labs, and definitely the most cost effective, as their concentrations are high. With that said, I surprisingly don't encounter any PIP. When I wanted to blast, I added in tren at 500mg for about 12 weeks. Got great increases in strength and changes in body composition. The oxymetholone was also effective, I ran it on the tail end of the tren at just 50mg/day, and noticed more fullness, and more increases in strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbdash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jbdash
  • 4 days ago

Been ordering from naps for about a year now and they are outstanding I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good source

Communication & Ordering process

Like aways very professional and they always respond in a quick and respectful manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and took them the time as advertised to ship said package.

Items ordered

Mix M
Bold 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are of very high quality and I am looking forward to the results.

Additional commentary

As stated before naps is very professional and one of the best suppliers out there. They have a wide variety of products and the selection keeps growing. Keep up the good work naps, you have a customer for life provided the service stays the same.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dos2222's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dos2222
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been ordering from Napsgear for a couple years now, and after reading numerous reviews the one constant is no one experience is going to be the same. The best advise I can give is (again) to be sure to read thoroughly the shipping and return policy (which I didn't do), and understand that in essence, you are sending your money at your own risk. Naps offers you no guarantees, regardless of the situation. That being said, my experience with them has been nothing but first class. Thankfully for me my first few orders came complete and promptly. It wasn't until my last order that I was put in a situation to question their process. But like every other time I reached out, my emails were answered with 24hrs. And once my second half of my order was seized, it wasn't until then I was aware that reshipment of seized orders was not guaranteed. But once I contacted Napsgear, explained the delay (not having to produce any paperwork, though I did receive seized notice), they approved and reshipped my order that week. I highly recommend this site.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support given by naps is "first class."

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product comes discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Winstrol
Anavor
Tcypion

I recommend shopping here!
  • Glewisamt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Glewisamt
  • 5 days ago

I hate to write this after using naps for over 10 years. Sure they used to take some time to get you what was ordered, but it would come and I never worried about it. Starting some months back orders started to get seized. I had never had this happen from naps. During that time I was forced to use other supp!iers without a hiccup. I am now waiting on a small $500 dollar order that took an extra long time to ship and I am all most sure somehow it will be seized as well. I will apologize in the case of that not happening. Please guys for yourselves and your money either go with another source or use your money as something to start a fire with at least it will warm you up for a minute and come with a lot less stress. With hope that I am wrong your friend, glewisamt

I have NOT received my order!
  • theaaronxavier's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • theaaronxavier
  • 5 days ago

Cannot recommend enough. Quality gear. Great price. Fast shipping. Love the fact they test items and post the test results on their page. Naps customer for life

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic. Pangea happened to be running during the ship time. Naps was quick with responses and timeframes

Items ordered

Test Prop
Tren Ace
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear has always been consistent and quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • RemainingAnnon55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RemainingAnnon55
  • 1 week ago

.
I too am still waiting for my para pharma order from a month and a half ago. They gave me a 30 percent discount off my nxt order for the wait qhich is no good if I cant even get my products to begin with. Why would I make another order just to loose out again. No.
Naps whats going on here. You need to make this right man and just drop para pharma cause I dnt think anyone would order from them after seing reviews by so many people. COME ON NAPS. DO WHAT YOU DO AND MAKE THIS RIGHT SO WE CAN ALL MOVE ON FROM THIS EXPERIENCE WITH A POSITIVE OUTLOOK TOWARDS NAPS.
Until my situation with para pharma is resolved. I wont be recommending anyone else there for now. But hope I can stick with them cause besides now theyve always been right on.

I have NOT received my order!
  • psystero's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • psystero
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from this site roughly 7-8 times now. I have not once had a single issue. When a package was intercepted once, they reshipped it to another address for free and I received everything. I also take full advantage of their AMAZING sales they do periodically, year round. The prices during these sales are absolutely UNBEATABLE (and the prices without the sales are already the cheapest I can find). I honestly cannot recommend them enough.

Communication & Ordering process

They have online support available most of the time that respond right away. I have never had any issue contacting them with any questions I have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been very compact, discreet, and safe. All products are protected and the packages are as small and discreet as they can be.

Items ordered

I have ordered:

Tren E 200
Test E 250
Deca 250
Andromix
Masteron (ester mix)

ORALS:
Anadrol
Oxymetholone
Winstrol 10s
Halotestin

ANCILLARIES:
Exemestane
Letrozole
Tamoxifen
Raloxifene
Crestor
Accutane

OTHER:
Testosterone gel - 50g packets

Product effectivenes and experience

I can vouch for the following with lab blood results:

Tesosterone E 250 - I have had labs drawn from 3 separate orders. 3mL/week puts me in the 4000s range ng/dL
Testosterone gel - One packet puts me in the 700s ng/dL. I have complete shutdown of my tesosterone production. With no gel my testosterone is between 20-70 ng/dL.
Crestor: Multiple cycles have tanked my cholesterol. When I take 10mg of this daily, my doctor doesn't notice my cholesterol being terribly abnormal.

I can vouch for the following with results:
Tren E - I have gained 10 lb lean mass in the first 4-5 weeks every time I've used their tren
Deca - similar results to tren, but gains are a bit more "wet" which is expeceted with deca.
Andromix: I don't like using short esters but I was doing an unnecessarily long cycle and went through 10 vials of this, it allowed me to keep gaining after my results had become stagnant from long esters. If I could handle pinning myself so frequently and could afford to, I would use this as my go-to.
Masteron: Increased hardness and decreased need for anti-estrogens is absolutely great, if I could afford to I would use this during all of my cycles, less harsh sides than "real" anti-estrogens and some anabolic activity to boot is great.

Oxymetholone, Anadrol: I have used these to kick start a couple cycles, and I notice a difference of a couple pounds.
Winstrol - Increased vascularity is great, mostly just because I'm vain - I only take like 10-20mg daily when I take this.
Halotestin - I went up in weight in almost every exercise over the 3 weeks I took this. Was pretty cool. Definitely hard on the liver, as expected.

Ancillaries:
Every ancillary has stopped gyno from other products when it starts. Now I just take these the whole time I'm on cycle to prevent it in the first place. A CRUMB of a letrozole tablet is effective, a third of an exemestane is effective, and full tablets of ralox and tamox are effective
Isotretinoin - stops acne in its tracks and chaps my lips to shit, as expected. 100% legit, I've been prescribed this twice and I know it when I use it.

Note on gel - I use these between cycles, definitely helps keep gains without needing to get yelled at by a TRT doctor for repeated cycling

Additional commentary

THESE GUYS ARE GREAT! I cannot recommend them enough. I heard about them from a friend and have since told all my friends to use them. I wouldn't have the body I am so proud of today without napsgear.org

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thenashty's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Thenashty
  • 1 week ago

Naps is the best!!! I have order from them several times and outside of the shipping taking awhile. Ive never had a problem with them. But definitely worth it!! If you’re looking for good quality stuff look know further!

Communication & Ordering process

They always get back to pretty quick!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is always packed really well

Items ordered

Anavar
Test
Masteron
Tren
These are two really good brands
Geneeza
Alpha Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is always amazing!

Additional commentary

Not to mention the prices are really good too!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dogg2k1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dogg2k1
  • 1 week ago

I received a letter today from The U.S. Department of Homeland Security / U.S. Customs and Border Protection that a package addressed to me contains controlled substances and they are going to hold it in NY for another 30 days in the event I want to hire a lawyer to get it released. They listed the description as 1 Box Containing Anabolic Steroids.
My order was 10 kits of gray top hgh...total loss here for me is $1,350.
STAY AWAY FROM NAPS!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Lawdawg740's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lawdawg740
  • 1 week ago

Have two tracking numbers that haven’t moved from Portugal in weeks, get the run around. Terrible para pharma promotion. We lost out on trying something new. Make it right Naps.

I have NOT received my order!
  • EricJ1183's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EricJ1183
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is the fourth time I've ordered from Naps and every time my products have been delivered within less than 3 weeks. Every product I've purchased has been quality stuff, haven't been disappointed yet.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps is always great with customer service and have live help 24/7 to assist with any issues that may arise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always very discrete and packages always arrive within 3 weeks tops.

Items ordered

4 bottles Dragon EQ 500
8 bottles QD Test E 250
3 packs of Dragon T-Bol 20 mg
1 pack Pharmacom D-Bol 10 mg
1 pack Pharmacom Arimidex 1 mg
3 vials of IGF-1 LR3 1 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started my cycle a little over 7 weeks ago. The reason I waited so long to write a review was EQ generally takes 6-7 weeks for me to really feel it kick, so I wanted to make sure what I got was quality and it certainly is. I'm running a 20 week cycle which consists of 800 mgs a week of EQ, 500 mgs a week of Test E, kick started first 4 weeks with 30 mgs of Dbol a day and will finish with 6 weeks of Tbol at 60 mgs a day for 6 weeks. I've also added IGF-1 LR3 at 50 mcgs a day for 3 weeks on 2 weeks off to re-sensitize and back on 3 weeks until 3 vials are finished and I will be getting more to run throughout entire cycle. Every product I've used has done exactly what I expected it to do which I'm very grateful for. The Dbol gave me great strength gains and size the first 4 weeks while I waited for the Test E to kick in. The Test E has been working for about 3 weeks now and I'm getting all the positive effects of Test, especially the elevated sex drive. The EQ has only been in full swing for about 10 days or so and I've gotten very nice strength gains from it already as well as getting extremely vascular. I've also gotten the added effect of a ravenous appetite that most seem to get from EQ. The IGF-1 LR3 has mostly added to extreme pumps in the gym to the point of it being painful, so I know it's working properly. So far I've gained 14 pds on cycle and expect to gain a good amount more before the 20 weeks is up.

Additional commentary

Naps has always done right by me and I will continue to use them for every future cycle. Not to mention their prices have always been extremely reasonable. I will be using them again shortly to order my PCT to make sure I have it on hand when needed. Thank you Naps for having integrity and quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • superstarsteveo's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • superstarsteveo
  • 1 week ago

I have dealt with NAPS for years, until recently. I used to religiously buy Geneza products but recently naps raised the prices and made it competitive with domestic gear, so I started using another source. Why would I pay the same price for product I have to wait a month for it to come from Naps when it comes in 3 days domestic?

I ALSO got duped by the Para Pharma Sale and I'm STILL waiting, I paid over a month and a half ago, supposed to contact them back on the 18th in 2 days for a reship or "store credit". I heard the same stories Ive seen others post, the original package shipped with a tracking number that didn't work. A week later I ask why it doesn't work and they tell me they had to re-ship the order. Re-ship, no problem but using the same identical tracking number that all of a sudden it trackable? My package has been sitting in Portugal for over a month without movement.

Naps is not what it used to be and its pretty shitty for people like me who are used to the better days when you could trust Naps.

DO NOT ORDER FROM NAPS!

I have NOT received my order!
  • DOGGED1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DOGGED1
  • 1 week ago

I received my first order of growth hormone. Even though the Chinese postal service initially sent the package back to sender, Naps stepped up and sent me another package containing my order. Although I have had very few problems receiving my orders over the years of dealing with Naps, anytime that I did they have always rectified the problem, at their own expense, to make things right with me. I wish that there were more American companies with the same integrity as Naps.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was clear and concise. Naps support team is kind, courteous and effective. They are always there when I need them too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typically, it takes no more than two weeks to receive my packages. They are always in non-descript packaging that wouldn't alert anyone to anything out of the ordinary. They are always packaged in a manner that prevents the contents from being damaged as well.

Items ordered

Hygetropin, 1 kit, 25 8 I.U. bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

This product is of higher quality than the generic types. I'v been running it for about three week and I'v had significant gains. I shot up ten pound in about two weeks of my first use. Bear in mind that I'm 54 years old. Hygetropin and Naps have given me my youth back. There are no men my age, at least in my gym, that are close to my condition. That would include men ten years younger than me.

Additional commentary

I truly believe that growth hormone is the fountain of youth. I will continue to use this for the rest of my life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • atlmuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • atlmuscle
  • 1 week ago

I have been having problems with Napsgear lately. I placed an order on Sept 23 and did not received the order till November 6th, 2017 I made many attempts to contact Naps about my order and was told they tried to contact me but the is no record of any contact attempts under my account. When I received the order I had $478 items missing. I have submitted tickets and still have not heard back from them. What going on at Napgear? That's alot of money missing. Be aware of Napsgear lately.

Communication & Ordering process

I have not heard anything back and its been over a week

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing good

Items ordered

1 x GP Oxy (Androl/Anapolon) ---$65
2 X GP Turan (Turinaboll)-- $76
1 x GP Clen (clenbuterol)--$49
1 x GP Exemestane (Aromasin)--$42
1 x GP letrozole (Femara)--$38
1 x GP T3 (Trijodthronin, Cytomel)--$29
1 x Anavar 20 (Oxandrolone)--$179

I am missing $478 of my order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have had great products in the past.

Additional commentary

I am having the same problems as Tapuoutfp post earlier on this board. Be careful order from Napsgear lately!!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Lekzadusuitelo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Lekzadusuitelo
  • 1 week ago

Ordered Deca and test. Napsgear is amazing, fast payment processing, fast shipping... order before last my package got seized by customs. Napsgear resent another package in few days. Product it self is legit and i never had a problem. Customer service is fast.

Communication & Ordering process

They have highest level of customer support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed every time

Items ordered

Exacly like advertized

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using same product trough napsgear for 3 years now. I do draw blood after cycle and watch for levels including cholesterol. So far everything is perfect

I recommend shopping here!
  • jswol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jswol
  • 1 week ago

Not a negative review of Naps or GP... but ouch! Started GP test c in place of american pharmacy version for TRT. 2 days after the shot it feels like I injected concrete in my leg. Naps is great. Has treated me well for a few cycle orders in the past. Wondering about GP. Does anyone else have this problem?

Communication & Ordering process

Haven't tried yet. Thought I'd ask here first.

Items ordered

GP test c

Product effectivenes and experience

TRT

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigDawgP's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigDawgP
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have have been using Napsgear for about 2 years to date. They are my go to site as far as non-domestix suppliers go due to their consistency in shipping and quality of product. I am a big fan of the product of the week deals that they provide as well as their special deals on introductory companies.

Communication & Ordering process

The only communication that I have ever had to endure with Napsgear is the initial ordering process. I have never had to experience an order seizure and have not had to communicate with Napsgear about this process. I have never had an order shipped late and therefore I never have to communicate with any sort of customer service which is an optimal experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have ordered large quantities in the past. Napsgear will not attempt to jam all of the product into one box to save money. Separate packages with bubble wrap are sent to me. I have never had any glassware broken in shipping.

Items ordered

To date I have only ordered anabolics from Napsgear. There are numerous labs that they distribute, however I routinely stick to 3 specific LRCs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch and why these guys stay in business. I have never had the feeling that I was on a placebo. I always recommend this specific site to friends even over domestic sites.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tapuoutfp's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tapuoutfp
  • 1 week ago

Im just another 1 of the Para promo that has got the run around...I was given a tracking number a few weeks ago that no longer even works in the USPS system they say the package does not exist now.....??? and it was just showing up as preshipment ...since the 23rd of Oct and thats where it stayed my account page actually says it shipped on the 18th but has been in preship since 23rd .....I have talked to naps several times I didnt expect it to be here within a month...usually its in the 3- 4 week range, but just as long as it showed some type of movement ...and 1 of the nap reps said well you bought stuff that was half off so you should give it more time.....I asked what that had to do with it and they ended the chat session ..then I got a message an hour later saying disreguard that last message they are reviewing my case and they were sorry ....I paid 41 days ago now there saying wait till the 23rd and they will review it again...Update 11/16 talked with Naps again today through chat and tried to get an answer about why the tracking doesnt show up anymore in the USPS system and they said USPS is probably having problems with there computers ....lol...the lady said dont contact them until the 24th now....I asked why the 24th if it was said to be shipped on the 18th ...then she ended the chat without answering........This has never happened with me w NAPS...I dont know if the reps are just so fed up with answering the problems or what but I do know they are losing customers rt and left....

I have NOT received my order!
  • sturgiogarcia123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sturgiogarcia123
  • 1 week ago

Hands down Naps is the best in the industry. I don't go anywhere else with my businees, and I suggest to everyone to do the same. These Pharmacon and Geneeza products are without question, the best there is.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I had zero problems, as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good at making sure you get your products. Recieved mine in less than two weeks

Items ordered

Pharmacon Test
Geneeza Clomid
Alpha Pharma EQ
Alpha Pharma Teen

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these for three weeks now. Phenomenal strength and size gains. Bench press and deadlif max have been consistently going up

Additional commentary

Give them a try... You won't be dissapointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alaska_meat_head's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alaska_meat_head
  • 1 week ago

I have ordered from naps before a lot and never had an issue... i recently ordered from them (early September it’s November 14th today so not really recent anymore) and have been getting the run around ... the customer assistance I got was to get off my butt and go to the post office... I did... they told me to go to the shipper... that’s when the name calling and bitchy attitude came in... I️ had no issues before with western Union or bitcoin payment... decent gear at good prices... however I️ don’t like throwing money into someone’s pocket without anything in return and a generally crappy attitude.... will not order agai

I have NOT received my order!
  • gym beast's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gym beast
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve order a few times with this company. Very easy to place an order. I paid with Bitcoin and saved 20%. Shipping has always been around 3 weeks. I have ordered Tren E, Test E, Dbol and Nolva, all great products. I recommend them as they are easy to work with and get you what you need.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Gave me the updates I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Can't even tell it's gear.

Items ordered

Tren E, Test E, Dbol and Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Products has been very good quality and have gave me no problems or complications.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RemainingAnnon55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RemainingAnnon55
  • 1 week ago

So I ordered the para pharma promo going on a month and a half ago and still am waiting for my products. Naps has done nothing but give me the run around.. I will update if and once the products do come in..If they ever come in. Ive had nothing but positive experiences with them in the past so hopefully they come through and nake up for the delay but we shall see. Ill keep everyone posted.

As of late and until I recieve my order I cannot recommend them to anyone due to this experience but if they make up for it that will be a different stroy cause I know alot happens.
But alot of friends of mine are also waiting who also ordered the para pharma promo.

I have NOT received my order!