napsgear.org

  • 0
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 763
Service
  • 9.81
  • 765
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 764
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 762
  • Owned by NapsGear
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.63
    • Votes: 3964
    • Reviews: 12788
    • Views: 1322602

napsgear.org Reviews

  • CitrusJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CitrusJuice
  • 1 day ago

Napsgear has been a long time favorite of mine. Been using them for over 6 years strong now. I have received EVERY one of my packages. All of my products have been of high quality and never have had anything that I had thought to be bunk. They are the best source for quality products at the best prices. Never going to anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Coomunication is perfection! They have a live chat system in which you get a response literally within minutes about any issue at all. It does not get better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete small, padded well to prevent any breakage, multiple packages for larger quantity orders

Usually takes 2-3 Weeks at Most.

Items ordered

2X GP Test E 250
2X GP EQ
2X GP Deca 250
GP Clomid
GP Anavar
7x GP Proviron
5x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)
1x GP Test Prop 100 (10 Vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using these products for the past couple months. Strength is through the roof and sex drive is out of control! Lol A+ on these products. Was shocked how much the EQ helped with endurance and cardio. Insane vascular results. NO SIDES. NO PIP

Additional commentary

If you're looking for a great pharm that has been in the business longer than any other, with the largest selection and consistently keeps improving their inventory and product line then look no further. Naps should be your one stop shop! They have amazing Customer Service too, any issue or question and they will reply right away.

1 stop place for all your needs

I recommend shopping here!
  • Augustitoe's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Augustitoe
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

They are a great company to order your gear from. I love the precise shipping process that they have letting me know about my order. They also have a large variety of domestic and international ways of how you can order. I ordered my stuff domestic and it took less than a week for my package to.be shipped. They carry one of my favorite brands alpha pharma. They have everything you wanna find and get from petites to hgh. This provider has definitely become my number one source

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is excellent, within less than 24 hrs you will get an answer from them , there is also a live chat. The website will let you know if they have someone online to.answer your questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was packed perfect no complaints. They know.what they are doing when it comes from putting your gear together

Items ordered

I order a bit of everything
Some deca
Sustanon
Anavar
Primabolan
Winstrol
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Im planning on running a 12 week cycle, from the brand that i picked( alpha pharma) you can chose your gear on amps or vials i prefer the vials because im a bit crazy about being exact of the quantities that im taking. The last 6 weeks i plan on running primo 500 per week

Additional commentary

Im glad that i finally found the right source with all the craziness of the pandemic it became hard for me to find one i would recommend these guys any time if you really wanna take your physic to the next level

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rosco100's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Rosco100
  • 7 days ago

Another order done with Naps and I will order again as always!

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered many times and just like every other, I did not require getting in touch with anyone.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues as it made it to me without a problem. Everything was packed tight and secure.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Cyp and Halo

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run the test cyp for my TRT now about 8 months. Blood work checks out fine for the 150mg/we dosage. I ran Halo during a blast with Tren E I had leftover and it helped dry me out the last few weeks and strength and aggression went through the roof.

Additional commentary

It's a tried and trusted source I've been using for years now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LeaningForward's picture
  • NEW
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • LeaningForward
  • 3 weeks ago

I'm writing this review for the boys serving overseas at the moment. First off I want to say I miss you all and hope I get the chance to get back to the fight some day soon. I know a lot of you guys have a bit of time on your hands over there and almost all of us fill a portion of it with the gym. Best environment to really maximize all that hard effort. From the easy 2 to 5 min walk to the many gyms or the endless ability to get a hot, healthy, edible (most days tasty) meal. Easiest place to work harder and make yourself better. And we all know its not just for ourselves but also for our brothers and sisters around us. I was asked all the time if I knew a place to get some gear to which I always replied NapsGear.org. One of my senior NCOs that was cycling back to the states suggested them to me when my unit came in to replace. So I gave them a look and wanted to comment on my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

I was very skeptical in placing my first order for obvious reasons. So I did my research and opened up some comm lines with these guys first and they assured me that they went to APO and FPO. Customs might as well have been germans on the US bases but all my gear always got thru. Even on the larger orders for some of my unit. Great communication thru it all. Which for us is a must.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. And a few times (not every time) they even made it look like the common care package. I believe they thru in some beef jerky and baby wipes, which didn't go to waste either. Which was really nice. But over all packaging was always discreet.

Items ordered

Honestly you name it we probably ordered it. All but HGH and anything else we had to keep in the fridge or mix ourselves. Didn't always have access to them and the ones did were communal, so you all understand the issues there.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was always legit. Obviously never tested any of it but the strength and size gained from them were tremendous. Whether it was size, endurance, cutting, and overall strength shit got real. Did get some pretty serious pip on a few products but was worth it in my opinion.

Additional commentary

I've said it all gentlemen. And I encourage you to reach out to their customer service with anything else you got. ALSO IMPORTANT: You'll need to download a VPN on your laptop or phones. The networks over there will block almost all of these sites. Just a heads up on the work around (that took me a min). Be easy boys, stay safe, and get back to the real soon. Pop SMOKE

I recommend shopping here!
  • theoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • theoman
  • 3 weeks ago

I recommend Napsgear to everyone. Best online shop for legit gear and pharmaceuticals. Excellent customer service, discreet shipping, and incredible discounts/loyalty rewards. I’ve used napsgear well over 30 times now and I’ve been more than satisfied with each order.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service. I had an issue with my order and it was resolved quickly with the live customer service chat.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet shipping. All my products were received in about 2-3 weeks from the time my order was placed.

Items ordered

3x test e 250 - Dragon Pharma
2x EQ 500 - Dragon Pharma
3x cut mix 150 - Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks
Test e .5cc eod
Cut mix 150 1cc eod
EQ 500 .4cc eod

Incredible gear. First time trying the EQ and my vascularity was absolutely insane by the end of my cycle. The cut mix was phenomenal as always. Completely transformed my physique from when it deteriorated through quarantine. Always recommend dragon Pharma and Alpha Pharma

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the best shop for gear. Great service, shipping and loyalty program. I’ll be a customer for life and recommend Napsgear to everyone!

I recommend shopping here!
  • pg84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pg84
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been with company for over 5 years now and never had any issues and problems .Made over 50 orders and always great experience and top quality products . NAPS is the best site out there to order gear hands down!

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and secure shipping . Never had anything damage . Packages always packed nicely.

Items ordered

50 BM Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

BM Test E is the best test e i have ever tried and the only one i will order! 500mg e4d keeps be in really good shape !

Additional commentary

I highly recommend naps to anyone who is looking for top quality products with fast and secure shipping . I am placing my next order today ! cant wait :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • cnvrtble98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cnvrtble98
  • 1 month ago

Fourth time ordering from NAPS. This was the first time I encountered a problem. Fortunately they took care of me quickly and I am completely satisfied with them. I would order from them again without hesitation.

Communication & Ordering process

I had ordered 6 Deca 300 and some tren. It took a long time to arrive like everything seems to be taking lately. I can't really complain about the time as I was expecting it to take a while.
Unfortunately instead of the 6 deca I received 6 test prop. I seriously can't even use the test prop and I react badly to it...I stick with test e or test c. Contacting NAPS support is relatively easy so I sent a message and included pics. They replied several hours later to let me know they were working on it. A day or so later I was presented with two options...a reship or credit for the deca so I can place a new order. I chose the reship because I needed it quickly. A few days later I got another message that it had shipped and had a tracking number. They never even mentioned what to do with the Test P (which I still have and am thinking of trying just for the hell of it). A few weeks later and the deca arrived and everything is good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always packaged well...never an issue.

Items ordered

Deca 300 (Maxtreme Pharma) and tren acetate (Geneza)

Product effectivenes and experience

The deca was just what I needed for my sore joints. 150mg 2x a week did the trick. The Geneza tren A is always on point! Night sweats, tren cough a few times, crazy strength and fat burning is always what I experience with this brand. It is legit!

Additional commentary

I wrote this specifically to talk about the service after the sale when things need to be resolved. They did right by me and it was easy. I will always look to Naps first when shopping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoa2big's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • whoa2big
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered from Napsgear well over 50 times now. They've came through flawlessly every time. The gear, customer service, and loyalty program are incredible and the sole reason I will only ever use and recommend Napsgear. You can't go wrong!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Support is great as well as communication. Always available to chat and answer questions on status of order or discuss any issues with shipping or delivery. Napsgear sends out just the right amount of emails and notifications letting you know the status of your order. Checking your order progress is easily done through the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packaged to protect contents from damage. Discreet to pass thru customs with no problems. Tracking given with payment confirmation so you can watch your package the whole way.

Items ordered

20 HGH 191AA Grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing 4ius on a split AM/PM schedule. Running it with some Geneza Test 250. Only been 6 weeks and already seeing a definite change in body composition and loss body fat. Going for blood work in a week, will check back ad post all panel results.

Additional commentary

Overall Naps is second to none!!! A host of different labs to choose from. And now with there expanding domestic links what more could you ask for!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gohard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gohard
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for Naps Gear, I ordered in June of 2020 and used the products with Hilma Biocare Test I ordered from them a while back. I’ll note the dosages and duration of cycle in the column below. I feel the products are properly dosed and naps gear is trust worthy and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

They are always timely in their response, I had no reason to message them this time, but in the past when I did they were within 24- 48 hours - might be quicker but they are always professional and easy to work with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packages have never had broken bottles and are discreet in their appearance.

Items ordered

3 x 300mg per ml PARA PHARMA deca nandrolone
1 x pack of 100 tabs Arimidex by Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Weeks 1-4 para pharma deca dosed at 250mg every Monday
Weeks 4-24 para pharma Deca dosed at 250mg every Monday and Friday
Weeks 1-4 arimidex 1mg every Monday and Friday
Weeks 4-24 arimidex 1mg every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday

I ran test cyp from a previous order with this cycle at 500mg weekly (250mg every Monday and Friday) weeks 1-4 and 4-12 dosed 500mg every Monday and 250mg every Friday (750mg weekly) from 12~24 weeks I ran test cyp at 1000mg weekly split between Monday and Fridays.

I am off everything now running 250mg test cyp weekly on Mondays and arimidex at 1mg every Monday and Friday still. Diet was typical off-season push with 6 meals daily gradually increasing food, followed at week 22 by a cut diet. I’ve made significant weekly improvements in the gym in all my tracked lifts, and I can tell the arimidex is definitely good because I did not have gyno and nipples have been normal, no crazy emotional outbursts, occasional anger but no estrogenic sides. The deca, I noticed the improvement in my joints, and slight water retention increase along with some additional strength gains which is typical for me with deca. I’d say both arimidex and deca are dosed accurately, other than a blood test, I’ve got 7+ years of taking compounds and my judgement is based on that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • redgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • redgp
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vandammeskillz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • vandammeskillz
  • 2 months ago

I've been a Naps customer for years. These guys got it down to a science; unmatched product quality and unrivaled customer service. I kid about neither one! I've dealt with numerous suppliers before Naps that left much to be desired. Word of advise: Save yourself headaches, money and time and go with the pros that have been doing this since forever.

Communication & Ordering process

Nothing beats the communication from Naps. They have LIVE online help for Christ's sake! If you have an issue that needs resolution all you have to do is open up a ticket and it will get resolved faster than a rabbit get's f****.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is always very discrete and secure. They have never damaged any of my goods.

Items ordered

PT-141
Azax 500mg
Tadalista Superactive
HCG HUCOG 2000IU

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered some products to support my TRT regimen. I gotta say guys, if you've never tried the peptide PT-141, you gotta order some from NAPS. The craziest most intense boners on the planet! The clialis i ordered is always on point and never disappoints. The HCG is prefect as it's an already mixed solution and ready to use; very ideal and has kept the boys full and fully functional!

Additional commentary

Do yourself a favor only shop at Naps. I learned to do so through hard lessons and shitty suppliers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • theoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • theoman
  • 3 months ago

I recommend Napsgear to everyone. Best online shop for legit gear and pharmaceuticals. Excellent customer service, discreet shipping, and incredible discounts/loyalty rewards. I’ve used napsgear well over 30 times now and I’ve been more than satisfied with each order.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service. I had an issue with my order and it was resolved quickly with the live customer service chat.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet shipping. All my products were received in about 2-3 weeks from the time my order was placed.

Items ordered

3x test e 250 - Dragon Pharma
2x EQ 500 - Dragon Pharma
3x cut mix 150 - Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks
Test e .5cc eod
Cut mix 150 1cc eod
EQ 500 .4cc eod

Incredible gear. First time trying the EQ and my vascularity was absolutely insane by the end of my cycle. The cut mix was phenomenal as always. Completely transformed my physique from when it deteriorated through quarantine. Always recommend dragon Pharma and Alpha Pharma

Additional commentary

Napsgear is the best shop for gear. Great service, shipping and loyalty program. I’ll be a customer for life and recommend Napsgear to everyone!

I recommend shopping here!
  • John0809's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • John0809
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tren first's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tren first
  • 3 months ago

Ordered 10/19 smallest portion of my ordered was delivered in with in time frame

Communicated with supplier I keep getting generic keep waiting but no info shows up when trying to locate

Will change review if they resolve issue

Communication & Ordering process

They respond but all responses are generic and do not help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders are typical smooth this one not so much

Items ordered

4 -GP test e
2- helios
1- anadrol

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Aiden86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Aiden86
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • CitrusJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CitrusJuice
  • 4 months ago

I've been using NapsGear.org since 2016 and I've never had flows in my experience with the company, even when some shipping issues happens the customer service is top notch and will make sure you're satisfied. Naps has always been Number 1 for me and my friends.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is great as well as communication. Always available to chat and answer questions on status of order or discuss any issues with shipping or delivery. Napsgear sends out just the right amount of emails and notifications letting you know the status of your order. Checking your order progress is easily done through the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete small, multiple packages for larger quantity orders

Usually takes 2-3 Weeks at Most.

Items ordered

2X GP Test E 250
2X GP EQ
2X GP Deca 250
GP Clomid
GP Anavar
7x GP Proviron
5x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)
1x GP Test Prop 100 (10 Vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using these products for the past couple months. Strength is through the roof and sex drive is out of control! Lol A+ on these products. Was shocked how much the EQ helped with endurance and cardio. Insane vascular results. NO SIDES. NO PIP

Additional commentary

I will continue to use naps. They have never dissapointed in all these years. You cant beat their selection of prosucts, prices and customer service.

Always the best place to buy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wimpy
  • 5 months ago

I've been using naps for 5 years now. Their reliability and quality has been consistent.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Inquiries are answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secured. Vails are bubble wrapped and taped, and then placed inside cardboard boxes.

Items ordered

10 x GP Test Cyp 250
8 x GP Deca 250
3 x GP Bold 200 (Equipoise)
3 x Test E 200mg / EQ 200mg
1 x GP Test U250 (Nebido) (10 vials)
1 x Cypionate 250 (10 vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp from GP and Dragon are on point. In fact, the dragon test cyp appear to be extra potent. The GP deca was highly potent. I could see and feel both size and strength gains in a week-- after only 3 or so workouts. The pumps on the EQ were nice and tight.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Cleatus_Van_Dam
  • 5 months ago

I've been using Naps Gear for almost 10 years. Naps has always come through, and the products have been of good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Naps comms have always been up to par. In 10 years I have only had a problem with one order (a couple years ago) Naps was on it, gave me tracking, updakes and solutions until I received my order. Other that, never really had to communicate, just don't usually have issues with the ordering process. The typical time to receive my orders has been about 3 weeks on average.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always safe and secure, as as discreet. I've never recieved any broken or damaged products.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250
GP Tren orall tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using Dragon Pharma Test E 250 for several weeks, it has very low PIP and helped me maintain a lean and muscular physic, as wells a progressive strength increase.
I use the GP Tren oral tabs, two weeks on two weeks off. I prefer GP Tren oils but they were unavailable at the time. The tabs work well, with proper dieting and exercise, they work very well. However they can make you irritated, like being pissed and not sure why. So two weeks on and two off works for me. Tren will get you cut.

Additional commentary

I prefer using Genza Pharm and Dragon Pharm products

I recommend shopping here!
  • vandammeskillz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • vandammeskillz
  • 5 months ago

I've been a Naps customer for years. These guys got it down to a science; unmatched product quality and unrivaled customer service. I kid about neither one! I've dealt with numerous suppliers before Naps that left much to be desired. Word of advise: Save yourself headaches, money and time and go with the pros that have been doing this since forever.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support from Naps is second to none. Got a problem? Open a ticket on their support system. You will get a resolution to your issue within 24-48 hours, guaranteed. I love it! Got a question about your order? Hit them up on the live chat!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging on Naps is super secure and discrete. Never have I had a package held by customs, every single package has made it across and intact; no damaged goods.

Items ordered

GP Test Enanthate
GP Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on TRT for years now, I've tried many test brands from Naps and quite honestly every single one has been great; accurate potency and great quality. However, my favorite is the Geneza Pharm. GP has never disappointed me and has always had my test blood levels extremely consistent; I regularly run blood work. My preferred AI is Exemestane and without a doubt GP Exemestane once of the best, bloodwork always show my E2 in adequate range.

Additional commentary

If you're looking for a great pharm that has been in the business longer than any other, with the largest selection and consistently keeps improving their inventory and product line then look no further. Naps should be your one stop shop!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fifi_dog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fifi_dog
  • 5 months ago

Ordered on aug 3rd. Still have not received.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ChinaDoll's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChinaDoll
  • 5 months ago

Order # 2795674 submitted and paid for on the 6th of August, 2020. It is now October 6th, 2020. Still no order. Still no follow up. Still no update. Still no product. Still no refund. Napsgear completely ripped me off and has been doing nothing but telling me to wait. 1) after 2 weeks Napsgear said wait 4 weeks. 2) after 4 weeks Napsgear said to wait 5 weeks, 3) after 5 weeks Napsgear said to wait 8 weeks. 4) after 7 weeks I received an email stating that this would be resolved by October 4th. 5) after 8 weeks I was told to wait a few days for the case to be "reviewed" lol!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ajnodhynson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • ajnodhynson
  • 5 months ago

This has been a go to place for years always delivers high quality product at reasonable cost

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always timely and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were received within a reasonable amount of time.

Items ordered

Cenforce 25
Hyper ripped 300
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the hyper ripped for 6 weeks at 50 mg ed
Have notices more strength muscle definition and vascularity
I ise the cenforce as needed and it works within minutes just as good as the real thing.
The caber works good causes alight insomnia but lowers prolactin as it ahould

I recommend shopping here!
  • crafalko1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • crafalko1
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mattyicegainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattyicegainz
  • 6 months ago

Napsgear has been a long time favorite of mine. Been using them for over 6 years strong now. I have received EVERY one of my packages. All of my products have been of high quality and never have had anything that I had thought to be bunk. They are the best source for quality products at the best prices. Never going to anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Coomunication is perfection! They have a live chat system in which you get a response literally within minutes about any issue at all. It does not get better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and padded well to prevent any breakage.

Items ordered

Geneza
3 x bold 200
3 x test prop
1 x domestic hgh blue tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Geneza brand is consistently top notch. Once again I got exactly the gains I was expecting from these products. My vascularity is through the roof as wellas size increase from the Eq. Hunger also is insane. The test prop has kept my libido up as well as helped me put on lean size. Definitely are both dosed incredibly well.

Been running the prop @100mg ED for 6 days of the week and running the eq @150mg 6 days a week as well. Results have been incredible. Always get my gear from naps if I want quality.

Additional commentary

Don't go anywhere else, they have time and time again came through for me for YEARS and have been continuing to do so.Never have not received one order, always get my pack or a complimentary reship if the pack is taking too long.Thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!