gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.54
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.43
  • 51
Service
  • 9.61
  • 51
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 51
Pricing
  • 9.61
  • 51
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.54/10:1
    • Votes: 255
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75740
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • megatr0n's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • megatr0n
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No details about effectiveness!!!!! Lazy review

  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • mujeriego
  • 2 years ago

Small review on some caber I ordered from GC a while ago. Have more orders coming which I will review but thought I should give a review of this as legit caber can be hard to find for some people.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is second to none. Sometimes I wonder if this guy even sleeps as he's always online and any PM or email I send him is answered within the hour. Communication is also very effective and friendly. A pleasure to order from and talk to as well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Caber arrived within 10 days. Packaging was discreet and stealthed to get past customs

Items ordered

Cabaser 20 x 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was recently on a tren and test cycle. Had noticed that libido went way down, I suspected prolactin issues since I was using pharma arimidex. Had bloodwork done and it confirmed that my e2 was within range but prolactin was high. Once the caber arrived I started it immediately at 1 mg per week split into 2 doses. After the first week I already noticed improvements in libido and erections. After 4 weeks I was feeling back to normal and decided to get bloodwork done again. This confirmed that my prolactin had gone way down and was even lower than the normal range. So the product worked very well and obviously was legit pharma grade cabergoline.

Additional commentary

I very highly recommend this source not only is he very easy and a pleasure to do business with but he also carries legit and good quality products. He really treats his customers as a friend and legitimately cares. Can't really ask for much more than that. Will continue to use as my go to source

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Appreciate the kind words and review bro

GC

  • Bigslayerslag's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bigslayerslag
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No details about effectiveness, this is a must!

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you for the review, appreciated

GC

  • Truegrit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Truegrit
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You write a review after you have used the gear and can comment about effectiveness

  • frankiestafford's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • frankiestafford
  • 2 years ago

Review from Promo item of 100 x 10mg British Dragon DBOL. I have ordered from GC multiple times.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent and within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and well packed and creative

Items ordered

Promo British Dragon Dbol 100 x 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent. Taking 30mg per day split into three for the last couple of weeks. Great pumps and libido increase with zero sides.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you bro, it's a pleasure having you as a customer

GDog

  • Scharoch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Scharoch
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 

contact the source before leaving a review, post in the SI. if source will not fix problem then you leave a review...

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

You have 5 mins ago fr me on here, you then write this in the review section.....
I've had no emails from you....
[email protected] is an email if you have a problem
email me or pm me

  • Truegrit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Truegrit
  • 2 years ago

Its nearly 3 weeks and no delivery. Well beyond the 7-10 day t/a.

I have NOT received my order!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

First we have heard from you,
not really a review so I have sent you a PM to sort this out

  • Strimmers's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Strimmers
  • 2 years ago

Have ordered a few times now from GC(gdog), my go to source!

Communication & Ordering process

communication is very good, always replies, answered any questions asked

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and well packaged, wont go into to much detail!

Items ordered

DS dbol 10mgx50
infiniti dbol 10mgx100
infiniti ultra test 375
infiniti prop
hcg pregnyl

Product effectivenes and experience

week 1-4 DS dbol 40mg
week 1-6 test prop
week 1-6 ultra test
week 1-6 hcg
Very impressed with this DS dbol,great strength gains and pumps,gained 8lb(mostly water) in the first week so it was more than legit,ran infiniti dbol for the last week as ran out of DS,same results,usually cant stomach other dbol brands but no problem with these.
Prop ran at half mil every other day,ultra test the same, test kicked in fast, libido up fast,got PBs on most lifts after only a few weeks,dbol and test worked well together.
Hurt my back at the end of week four so cut cycle back to 6 weeks,struggled for last two weeks, not back in gym yet!
By week 5 id gained 18lb, dropped about 7lb of water so gained roughly 11lb in the four weeks I could train properly,gained hardly no fat as I ate just above maintenance.
hcg kept the boys nice and plump!
Pip wise, the prop was no bother at all,ultra test gave some pip, just choose your site carefully!

Additional commentary

Over all very impressed, had some issues with getting some wrong orders but on that note Gdog always came tru and I got everything in the end, approached in the right way GC always made things right!
which is what counts!

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you bro for your honest review its appreciated :-)

GC

  • Mrfeb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Mrfeb
  • 2 years ago

had a problem of time, waiting 25 days but at the end he sent all.
good package.
i was angry with him before, but he was honest and sent all the order.
later but total that Ive ordered.

good.

thanks

Communication & Ordering process

good but sometimes he don't answer.
he need to organize well with his partners.
just this as a advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good.

Items ordered

onyx tren/mastbold/dec
riptropin

Product effectivenes and experience

never tried, Next month, and then I will know.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago
  • @Mrfeb

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

OK SO YOU GOT A PACK...YOU DO NOT REVIEW UNTIL YOU HAVE USED THE GEAR!!!!!!!!!

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
  • gymchemist
  • 2 years ago
  • @Mrfeb

Bro, we are sorry for the delays but thank you for putting right your review

GC

  • martin-k91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • martin-k91
  • 2 years ago

Second order, shortly after my first one, because everything took place perfectly!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is the best I've ever seen!!
We wrote some mails, to find out what brand and gear is best for me: He replied within few hours, was very polite and also very expert.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was really good: Unobtrusive and secure.
Delivery time was only a few days just like my first order.
Payment is really easy and fast.

So everything's perfect!

Items ordered

2x Hygetropin green tops 200 units
2x Infiniti Labs Test E 500
2x Infiniti Labs Masteron 100
1x Pharmacom Masteron 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the Hygetropin from my first order and I'm very satisfied. I'm now taking every second day Hygetropin from my second order to be able to evaluate them, and there is no change in (side) effect, so the perfomance of this growth hormone is really good, first and second ordered Hygetropin!

I use nearly 2g of Test E per week, so I ordered Infiniti Lab Test E 500 because dosage is really high. I have no pain after injection, and my power, libido and strength is on the same level as before (used Pharmacom Test E with same dosage per week). So I think this product is well dosed. It helps me a lot because it lowers the ml I have to inject per week!

I use the Masteron with 1g per week. I did Pharmacom Masteron before and was really happy with that. Same dosage, Infiniti Labs seems to be more powerful: some hours after my first injection I had an unwanted boner HAHA! but I can also see that water retention is less than before. libido is very well as I said before and I recognized some more pimples on my back and shoulders, so I would say that Infiniti Labs Masteron is definitely good to go!

I have used Pharmacom Masteron before and I'm confident that this product is absolutely well dosed. I will use it again after I finished the Infiniti Lab vials.

Additional commentary

This seller is really polite, always caring, and the products are well dosed and function perfectly!

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you for your review brother

  • errypotter's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • errypotter
  • 2 years ago

paid an order on February 4, help gymchemist reserved respond after two days saying That the payment had arrived and my order would be shipped on Monday, saying I was That I Specifically asked by email if my order was in stock, the answer was it is in stock, from That day to this has been an ordeal, the boy behind gymchemist dumped the ball to help gymchemist, this email That Should serves the aid does nothing but only reserved respond until it has received the money and then begins to sob, then I stop responding, I was sent a mini package with the things of the value of £ 100 That I've asked ninth, and 72 pieces well paid 958 gbp no response, yesterday the guy behind gymchemist responded to my e-mail in this way: We are no longer using the account ([email protected]) order to handle inquiries.
Therefore emails sent to the account will not be handled.
Please email [email protected] for payment info etc.
As you have read well, the ball has now Been downloaded to another email, Which responds to me saying When paying, I said giving my name and address and the day when i made the transfer was made, this email does not responding, I have all the evidence is all emails That evidence what I say, at the thought That These people have kicked my confidence, collecting the money That I worked for, everything is dishonest, but will not rest until as you do not give me what I paid for , for guys who want information or evidence I am disponibbilissimo, sent messages to me I will answer to everything and everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

You have been offered a refund! Offer is still there, you also had part of your order we had in stock as the time (I've got the tracking) you need to write a truthful review, you say the guy behind gym chemist, your referring to me, your a wholesale customer and were informed of the stock issue, no one else who orders through the site has the issue the reason for he email change is it's easier to manage 2 emails than 3,
You want to discuss and resolve I suggest you email the [email protected] email

  • cd1's picture
  • ADV
  • 489
 
  • cd1
  • 2 years ago

This review is for the Humatrope that I purchased over the Christmas period

Communication & Ordering process

Communication from this source has always been spot on, pm / emails answered with a matter of hours and we are given regular updates via the SI page

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As you would expect from a good source....2 - 3 day turn around within the UK

Items ordered

Over the Christmas period I ordered 3 x 72 iu of Humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already on GH and noticed that GC had some well priced Humatrope, I was in doubt as to whether or order over the Christmas period or leave it until the new year...never the less I ordered during Christmas and was amazed that GC was still sending out orders and reply to emails etc...
Fantastic work from a source with a great customer focus...

Any way....

I bridged from my already using GH onto the Humatrope and at this point you can somewhat test the quality of a product if you start getting a drop within the gains that your currently getting...

This wasn't the case with the Humatrope, I stayed with my same dosage and pinning routine and the gains still keep coming..
I'm not dieting whatsoever and still losing the fat with eating almost anything I see....within reason of course
Currently on the 4th week of my PCT and the muscle bellies are still full with an outstanding pump with pre workout IM injection of my GH cycle and the intake of bcaa's and creatine as my post workout drink are being shuttled around nicely after the 1 hour fasted period from GH injection to end of training session

Sleep is making me feel like I'm getting a full rest period during the 7 - 8 hours with the only downside of stiff hands upon waking, but that's to be expected with a quality GH product

Additional commentary

Happy with the product...100 percent sure I am

Happy with how GC runs things...100 percent sure I am

I recommend shopping here!
  • franklinjosef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • franklinjosef
  • 2 years ago

This will be a review for Ultra Burn. I have never used Gymchemist, but I always had my eye on them because of the products they carry.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails replied within 18 hours. I sent several and he always replied with the information I needed.
I was sent the wrong tracking #, but before I could even attempt to track it, he sent me an email apologizing and gave me the correct #.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product received in 12-14 days. Excellent T/A considering it was overseas.

Packaging was very clever and very secure.

Items ordered

Ultra Burn by D-Hacks

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't have to take it for a month to know that this product is legit.

First day; took one pill in the a.m. on empty stomach. Immediately got increased heart rate, became very flushed on chest and face, got a minor stomach ache that immediately went away when I drank my protein shake. I had planned on eating a good breakfast, but that was out of the question. I felt nauseous at the thought of eating.
I skipped the gym on this day and planned on being lazy and resting, but I was too wired. I dusted nearly every inch of my home, vacuumed, made the bed, did laundry, and washed dishes. Then, I drove my truck to the car wash, and proceeded to do some major detailing. After 4 hours, I had the cleanest truck I've ever seen.
On my way home, I realized the only calories consumed was the protein shake. Food never entered my mind until I got home and showered. Ended up eating dinner and then had another snack about 5 hours after dinner.

On day 2 it was much like the first. But, to eliminate the stomach ache, I took Ultra burn and immediately ate a small bowl of cereal. Heart rate, flushing of skin and appetite suppression were all present. I'm eating much less than I normally do, and that is great.
Day 3 I increased to 2 capsules. One at 645am and another at 1pm. I'm a lot more wired today, still have a very satisfied feeling and I'm not craving junk food. I think if it were a day where I had to be in bed early and wake up early, I'd probably stay with one pill.
I can already see myself staying up all night.

Additional commentary

Good product. Can give you appetite suppression, but more importantly I think Ultra Burn can make someone more productive and motivated.

"Gdog" is a friendly guy and always stays in contact. I I am already planning my next order with him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • many's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • many
  • 2 years ago

They don'T ship my order and don't message me back. Very bad service!

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago
  • @many

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

if you are here to complain.... Atleast give more detail as to how long you have been waiting ... When you ordered ect ect

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
  • gymchemist
  • 2 years ago
  • @many

Please private message me with your order number and details as we ship all orders if you have emailed us at the correct email [email protected]

We would answer

I look forward to hearing from you

GC