gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.55
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.44
  • 52
Service
  • 9.62
  • 52
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 52
Pricing
  • 9.62
  • 52
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.55/10:1
    • Votes: 260
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75326
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • ImageX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ImageX
  • 2 years ago

well it's been before christmas since i've placed this order... I received a 3rd of my order.. and was told the second half would be coming... and that he send the other half without tracking... i only received what was believed to be adderall.... for one it's garbage... half the potency of normal adderall.. second i emailed em about when the other 2/3rds will be here... I ordered 500 total... he said he shipped half with tracking and the other half no tracking... who does that? the bigger part obviously no tracking.. and i asked em with ample time where the package was... no response... this company is garbage... do not order from them ever... it's ok if you wanna get ripped off.. i'm not jumping the gun complaining.. I've given em of time to respond.. numerous emails... that i can prove and post.. i've dealt with roxilabs and alliance and never a issue in the past.. what i'm going thru currently is garbage... don't deal with these ripoff artist..

I have NOT received my order!
  • ImageX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

ok seller finally responded.. trying to resolve the issue... funny I emailed them several times and never responded... But hopefully this gets resolved..

I have NOT received my order!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hi,

Rip off is a strong word as you said we will get this resolved for you as you can see from our reviews this seems to be an order issue and not a rip off as that is definitely not us

GC

  • SanjuroDP's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • SanjuroDP
  • 2 years ago

A long overdue review of GC's gear.
GC has always been top-notch in terms of salesmanship, customer service and generally looking after his clients. I always end up holding my breath whenever he shuts up shop for a small period of time; he's one of the few sources that I trust. This order in particular was for a mate of mine plus myself; girls line up their cycles so I guess its cool if me and my bro do the same thing. LAUGH DAMMIT!!!
This will be a review of Noble Lab's products which GC manufactures/manufactured.

Communication & Ordering process

GC has always been great for this. Quick on the reply and never too busy that you need to hound him to get answers. Takes pride in what he does and it shows in both customer service and the product itself.
I can't stress enough the importance that GC is willing to be here on eRoids and reads his own reviews and responds accordingly; whenever someone is willing to step out from the shadows and let his product and service stand on its own merits, you know you've found a good source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always good; being an Aussie its always a roll of the dice whether things will come but I've never had anything from GC taken by customs. Packages secure, non-descript, never charges huge amounts for shipping and has a reship policy which includes Australia which should tell you heaps.

Items ordered

Noble Labs Test E 300
Noble Labs Test C 300
Noble Labs Deca 300
Noble Labs Shredded (Tren 125, Test 125, Masteron 75)
Noble Labs Anavar 50mg tabs
Noble Labs Tbol 50mg tabs
Noble Labs Dbol 50mg tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

16 Week cycle; personally used Test E/C, Deca, Anavar. Photoshoot prep. Maintained weight leading up to shoot and managed to shred down to 7%bf while strength gains kept coming, even with caloric restriction for prep. Doses at 600/week test, 300/week deca, 50mg Anavar daily (6 weeks), 50mg Tbol daily (6 weeks). Size gain really wasn't that impressive but considering I was trying to cut back heavily for shoot; which came from a diet of in essence, running 500 calories below deficit keto diet, 2 hours of cardio after lifting (may have been less than diligent with this part). I know the cycle wasn't built well for photoshoot prep; this one is on me as I booked the shoot half way through the cycle so I had to change gears (no pun intended) and make do with what I had.

Mate used 800mg test E/C per week, 225mg tren/test/masteron blend, 50mg Dbol daily (6 weeks); Kind of hard to do a review by proxy; he didn't diet nearly as strictly as I; however he reached a new record in terms of sheer body weight and maintained his conditioning. Overcame the insomnia of the tren after working out dosing timing.

Oils always smooth and no PIP; results are always present so long as the work is done in the gym and kitchen.

Additional commentary

Once again, the fact GC gets on here and is willing to put his hand up and take responsibility for everything he does and puts himself at the customer's mercy and relies purely upon the quality of his product and the honesty of those who buy from him, shows just a level of class in every aspect of Gymchemist's operation. Fucking Bravo mate, Bravo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hi bro,
Although we can't take credit for any noble product we thank you for your review its much appreciated and hope that we can continue to keep serving you all with good customer service and main thing delivery of a service

GC

  • brujah123's picture
  • LVL3
  • 206
 
  • brujah123
  • 2 years ago

In this review, I‘ll report my experiences with various INFINITI products (Ultra Test 375, Nandrolone Phenylpropionate 100, Trenbolone Acetate 100 oil-wise and Dianabol and Anadrol oral-wise) and BAYER Proviron; I‘ve used these products in the recent past during my bulk and continue to use some at the moment during my cut.

Communication & Ordering process

GC has probably the best service that I‘ve ever experienced in the past years. He‘s calm, polite and always willing to help in any way possible; I‘ve talked with him various times about products and other non-business-related inquiries and to this point he has never let me down. When you treat him with the appropiate respect, he‘ll treat you this way as well.

E-mails are usually answered within hours, private messages on here at least once per day.

Only one time there was a hiccup regarding an order; some items accidentally weren‘t delivered. GC apologized sincerely and, well, not only did he send the missing products as soon as possible, he even put in a very noticeable present; never has a source been this accommodating to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All my orders arrived within 7 business days in Western Europe and were packed very discretely and securely. I‘ve never had any product arrive in questionnable condition.

Items ordered

BAYER Proviron

INFINITI Ultra Test 375
INFINITI Nandrolone Phenylpropionate 100
INFINITI Trenbolone Acetate 100
INFINITI Anadrol
INFINITI Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

BAYER Proviron
This very reasonably priced product comes in its original packaging with 20 tablets dosed at 25 milligrams Mesterolone each. The tablets have predetermined breaking points and are thus very easy to split into two even pieces by hand. I‘ve used BAYER Proviron in the past years during my bulks with 19-nor-steroids (namely Nandrolone and Trenbolone) in order to decrease subcutaneous water retention (especially with Nandrolone) and increase my libido without using dopamine agonists (such as Cabergolin and Pramipexole).

I‘ve used it at 100 milligrams per day during last year‘s winter bulk, split into two 50-milligram-doses approximately 12 hours apart. The very next day I noticed an extreme increase in sexual desire, which was somewhat dulled by the Nandrolone Phenylpropionate that I used at that time as well. Within the next week I noticed a moderate, albeit not tremendous decrease in subcutaneous water retention and therewith an increase in vascularity. I didn‘t experience any sides that I could exclusively attribute to the Mesterolone.

INFINITI oils
Firstly, I‘d like to point out that all oils made by INFINITI are presented in thick-walled 10-millilitre-vials with white lids (newer batches have blue lids) and contain Ethyl Oleate (EO). For most products, the Ethyl Oleate content is quite low; yet, people who can‘t tolerate Ethyl Oleate may want to choose another brand. All oils that I‘ve received are completely clear; there aren‘t any visible particles in them. No oils have crashed, which surprised me, because they were shipped in rather cold months.

The oils are presented in appealing, white and blue boxes with a hologram sticker on one side; apparently, newer batches have a void sticker as well. These measures were introduced by INFINITI last year because they had/have some problems with counterfeits, especially in the United Kingdom. The original products come in boxes with INFINITI in thick silver lettering and a special dot matrix on the bottom showing the batch number and the relevant dates (MFG and EXP). The products I received had all the relevant security measures.

Regarding my injection protocol: I always use back-loaded insulin pins (30 G) and inject into my chest (pectoralis major), shoulders (anterior, lateral and posterior deltoids) and thighs (vastus lateralis and rectus femoris). Due to the Ethyl Oleate, most INFINITI oils are quite thin and can thus be injected with a back-loaded insulin pin (30 G) easily; it takes approximately 45 to 60 seconds to inject one millilitre this way.

INFINITI Ultra Test 375
The Ultra Test 375 is short-estered Testosterone blend with some really exotic Testosterone esters (namely Acetate, Propionate, Phenylpropionate, Butyrate, Caproate, Cypionate and Enanthate), dosed at 375 milligrams per millilitre. Now, without chemical analysis there is no way to determine whether this products really contains all those Testosterone esters. However, it is without a doubt dosed accurately and contains short estered Testosterone; I‘ve used it as a base during my bulk at 1.050 milligrams per week, injected 150 milligrams (0,4 millilitres) every day and was very impressed to notice it within the 1st week. Muscular endurance and strength increased very quickly, accompanied by a nice vascularity. Water retention was noticed very quickly as well, as my body aromatizes quite heavily. I had to up my Anastrozole to 1 milligram per day. Now, there‘s one subject I have to adress with this blend explicitly: post-injection pain (PIP). Yes, it causes some moderate PIP, which lasts about three days and isn‘t all too pleasant. I even experienced this when I only injected 0,4 millilitres at a time. However, this is easily remedied by diluting the blend with another oil; when I introduced the Nandrolone Phenylpropionate into my bulk, I‘d mix 0,4 millilitres Ultra Test 375 with 1 millilitre Nandrolone Phenylpropionate, and this alleviated the pain completely!

INFINITI Nandrolone Phenylpropionate
The Nandrolone Phenylpropionate is dosed at 100 milligrams per millilitre. I‘ve used it at 700 milligrams per week, injected 100 milligrams (1 millilitre) every day and didn‘t experience any PIP, neither alone nor in conjunction with the Ultra Test 375 (see above). Now, the Nandrolone Phenylpropionate really impressed me; I used up to 700 milligrams (well, supposedly; now I assume that the brands that I‘ve used in the past were noticeably underdosed) in the past and didn‘t expect anything phenomenal. Nandrolone usually makes my muscles appear a bit rounder, it lubricates my joints and therewith allows me to move heavier weights without any pain and successively increases my muscular strength. This time, my strength shot up extremely, much more than it ever did in the past. I set two personal records during that bulk: I benched 500 lbs (1 repetition) and squatted 600 lbs (3 repetititons). My joints were lubricated properly and I just looked massive; the highly dosed Anastrozole (see above) prevented any subcutaneous water retention. I never have any severe problems with 19-nor-steroids in regards to prolactin; I only noticed a minor drop in libido, which was easily countered by adding in some Mesterolone (Proviron, see above).

INFINITI Trenbolone Acetate
The Trenbolone Acetate is dosed at 100 milligrams per millilitre. I slowly ramped up the dose to 700 milligrams per week, injected 100 milligrams (1 millilitre) every day during my cut; no PIP at all albeit mixing it with 100 milligrams (1 millilitre) of Testosterone Propionate. The Trenbolone Acetate has a light-orange tint, which indicates that it has been brewed at an adequate temperature and thus hasn‘t oxidized. I‘ve experienced the characteristic metallic taste in my mouth and the tightness in my chest multiple times when injecting; however, I was always able to avoid excessive coughing by breathing very shallowly.

Now, the Trenbolone Acetate is just ridiculous. I used it during my cut whilst being in a caloric deficit of 1.000 kilocalories per day. Within the 1st week I noticed a remarkable increase in body temperature (approximately + 1,5 °C) and both physical and mental energy. In the 2nd week, my veins became way more prominent, even while relaxed; my muscular strength increased successively. In the 3rd week, my body composition changed even more drastically and that quite quickly; veins showed just everywhere. That‘s were I‘m right now in my cutting cycle; I‘m very excited to see what the Trenbolone Acetate will do in the upcoming 5 weeks.

Now, I didn‘t really experience many sides; but I never do with Trenbolone, unless I dose it well above 1.000 milligrams per week. My body temperature increased and I was thus more prone to sweating - all day. Furthermore, my temper was somewhat shortened, but still easy to control. I didn‘t experience any noteworthy insomnia - my sleep architecture may have been impacted, as in some nights I would wake up multiple times. Yet I never had a problem getting back to sleep.

INFINITI orals
The orals made by INFINITI come in white plastic tubes with a securely sealed lid; the plastic tubes have no security measures. The tablets are coloured, well-pressed and have predetermined breaking points; they are very easy to split into two even pieces by hand. The tablets have a mild chemical smell to them (probably due to the colouring).

Whenever I use orals I supplement with ALA, NAC, TUDCA and Liv. 52 in order to keep my liver healthy; I did the same with INFINITI‘s orals.

INFINITI Dianabol
The Dianabol tablets contain 10 milligrams of Methandienone each and have a heavenly blue colour. I used 30 milligrams approximately 90 minutes pre-workout during my bulk in a pulsatile way, i. e. in 2-week-cycles with 2-week-breaks. I experienced an Dopamine-/Serotonin-related increase in well-being, muscular endurance and the most ridiculous pumps I ever had: Numerous times I hit my biceps so hard that I‘d have visible micro-hematoma the next day.

Due to the pulsatile manner in which I used the Dianabol, there weren‘t any noticeable sides. For 6 hours post consumption my blood pressure was slightly elevated (+ 5 - 10 mmHg); no noteworthy water retention due to my Anastrozole dose (see above).

INFINITI Anadrol
The Anadrol tablets contain 50 milligrams of Oxymetholone each and have a jungle green colour. I‘m currently using them on my cut in a pulsatile manner as well, 25 milligrams approximately 90 minutes pre-workout. This dose may seem ridiculously low to some, but in conjunction with the Trenbolone Acetate it really pushes out the veins and takes the vascularity to another level. Besides that I only experience a minor increase in muscular endurance respectively strength; I‘m usually able to push out one more repetition in certain isolation-exercises than without the Anadrol. That‘s all I can expect with a dose like this.

I‘ve yet to experience any sides; my blood pressure hasn‘t elevated at all with this dose.

As someone who has used pharmaceutical-grade Anadrol and Dianabol in the past, I can attest that INFINITI‘s products are exceptional. However, I assume that the Dianabol batch that I‘ve used was somewhat overdosed; with other brands I had to use way more in order to achieve similar results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you for your honest review bro, your a much appreciated customer and a pleasure to deal with

Gdog

  • Dave_12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dave_12345
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 

Review when you've used all the products and finished using them.

  • draccovlad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • draccovlad
  • 2 years ago

I ordered 2 vials of Noble Tren 100mg/mg from GymChemist,

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication when ordering, except when I want to complain about the quality of the products, where they seemingly ignored my email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discreet, no complains there.

Items ordered

2 vials of Noble Tren Ace 100mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

the two vials where Black Tops;
there were no Hologram seals like I used to see on Noble gear;
I planned to jab 50mg ED, for 6 weeks, except the PIP was UNBEARABLE, it hurts like nothing I ever tried, for days;
the effectiveness was questionable, since I saw no tren side effects what so ever (this is my 3rd tren cycle);
it clearly is severely UNDER-DOSED,if not totally bunk, since the gains are poor (now mid-cycle, along with 125mg pharma Test E EW);
I upped the dosage to a whopping 150mg ED and I saw no changes except some mild sweating;

Additional commentary

What a waste! Not sure if I'll finish this cycle or not.
very disappointing supplier.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

repsond to the fr and email me

if not MODS delete this please as i know of no order

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hi,

Please respond to pm/fr, not aware of your order

  • kaizeris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kaizeris
  • 2 years ago

My very first order with them, was informed that I will receive it two days after I make a payment. Made a payment by BACS and send confirmation email that payment has been made, nearly a week passed but nothing, no order received and no communication. After number of emails I managed to get response and was told that they will look in to it...but again nothing, not even an update.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kaizeris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

UPDATE
Eventually I received my order. Apparently it was issue with finding my payment but all got sorted.

Communication & Ordering process

Took a while but at the end response to emails was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problems with packaging..all packed very well.

Items ordered

100iu's Hygetropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Cant say much about product effectiveness at this moment coz its early stages. Checked security code online with Hygenepharma and its genuine product.

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

repsond to the fr and email me

if not MODS delete this please as i know of no order

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hi,

Please respond to the fr i have sent as I am aware of no order or emails, let me know details via PM and we will resolve if this order was placed

  • cristian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cristian
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 

This review is plain fucking last, let alone barely readable......What did you order? How did you use it? Describe the product effectiveness!

  • little_miss's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • little_miss
  • 2 years ago

This was the first time I shopped with gymchemist, but I was recommended from a friend.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, replied to my emails within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete. The labels are taken off the G which was great as I live in a country with strict customs. They were in bubble wrap then thick foil packaging, then enveloped.

Items ordered

Genetech Genotropin 100iu hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

I like this product. I've been using it for 2 weeks now which dieting. Looking fuller (but I do also take tbol)
Losing weight faster with no change, nails are growing. No side effects for me, but gave it to a friend who is a prep coach and he approved.

Additional commentary

Will be buying again, stock up dude :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • KAYCEE's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • KAYCEE
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • KAYCEE's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

had no problems with my order!
just ordered again!!!
i have not so much experience with all the u-labs, but infiniti works for me!!!

Communication & Ordering process

i received my order, and got a tracking-number!
always quick response ,and good cummunication!
delivery to germany without any problems!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing was okay! it took five days to germany!
no problems with duty!

Items ordered

Infiniti Labs Tren Ace 100
Infinity Labs Deca 100 (NPP100)

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on cyle with infinity!!
just tested the tren ace and deca!
yes, legit product! all good, colour of tren is dark rusty red! NPP is dark yellow!
clean oil(no smelly oil) no particles floating! packing is with hologram and vials tight closed!
i know Tren Ace and NPP! tested the tren and npp single!
i like infinity, seems to be strong! (i use it in a stack! a 75mg test p, npp, tren ace for lean mass/cutting!)

Additional commentary

this was my first order!
yes i will order again from new GC!
i recommend the new GC!
the infiniti lab is good and effective product!

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you for the review bro

  • anon
 

Not near enough detail on effectiveness !! and experience using the product !!

  • Borntolift's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Borntolift
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

I have sent you a FR respond please as I would like to know why you did not contact us if you actually made an order

  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2070
 

So instead of contacting the source via email, PM or on their SI you write a review? Did it cross your mind that perhaps they gave you the wrong tracking #?

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
  • gymchemist
  • 2 years ago
  • @iFit

Never did get a response to the fr

  • yomamafat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • yomamafat
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for the "new" gym chemist as I have never done business with the old gym chemist. I have a friend who recommended gym chemist because that's been his #1 source for 3 years with no issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent, all emails replied to withing 24 hours and usually within an hour or two. Dude seems friendly and like he actually cares about answering questions accurately and honestly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 9 days to arrive here in SE USA, very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Infiniti Test-C
Infiniti Deca 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I'm doing an off season cycle I decided to just go with some deca and test. The test seemed to be kicked in fully in about 3 days in and deca about 3 weeks. They both pinned fine without any issues. I'm now 6 weeks in and up almost 8 pounds. I think I could be up much more but my diet is pretty damn clean so I'm very happy with almost 8. I plan to run the cycle for 12 weeks with a pct and AI. As of right now I couldn't be happier with the products and will definitely plan to use GC for my next cycle which will be heavy duty.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work GC and thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pedro1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pedro1990
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pedro1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

tested the 30mg ephedrine Pills with an EZ testing kit - pretty reliable

The 1st pill tested did not appear to be ephedrine

But the second and third pills tested came back positive for ephedrine

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed back within a decent timescale

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was spot on very discreet

Items ordered

30mg ephedrine x 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

tested the 30mg ephedrine Pills with an EZ testing kit - pretty reliable

The 1st pill tested did not appear to be ephedrine

But the second and third pills tested came back positive for ephedrine

Additional commentary

as above

I recommend shopping here!