gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.54
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.43
  • 51
Service
  • 9.61
  • 51
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 51
Pricing
  • 9.61
  • 51
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.54/10:1
    • Votes: 255
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75742
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • Dylanleslie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dylanleslie
  • 3 years ago

I have had many many dealings with gc then when changed to noble and now back to gc. What can I say, it's a pleasure as always to deal with. Very reliable source, very good attitude to customer service and excellent products. What more can you ask for

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on.... As always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Shredded 225
Oxy's
Zopiclone

Product effectivenes and experience

Not started using yet but I think it's fairly safe to assume they are going to be top notch

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

don't review Until used the products

  • geoff26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • geoff26
  • 3 years ago

Long, overdue review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, replied to my messages within the time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was package perfectly I.e bubble wrap

Items ordered

Noble Clomid 50x50mg
Noble Tamoxifen 50x20mg
Noble Aromasin 100x 12.5mg
Noble Supermans 50x70mg
Noble Test P NPP blend 225mg x4
Noble TNE 100mg
Noble Anavar's 50x50mg x2

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of Noble Product are spot on very Professional I can tell he took time on the designing of the package

Lets start with the oil..... its so fucking thin at first I thought, has he even put any raw in this
I've never used oil this thin before goes through a 27g with ease

The Cycle
I decided to do a 12 week Lean bulk, I love Deca so I thought I would give NPP a Blast
Test P 500 wk 1-12
Npp 400 wk 1-10
Anavar 100 wk 4-12
TNE 100 eod wk 10-12
Aromasin 12.5mg eod

Okay hear we go.... This was the best cycle I've ever run to date! It was my first time running short ester pinned Mon/Wed/Fri.

I weighed my self just before the cycle 196Ib 8%BF

Week 1
At the beginning of the first week I didn't really noticed much but by the end of the week I could feel the test starting to kick in. No weight was gained in the week
Week 2
By Mid week 2 the test was getting stronger my strength was increasing very rapidly only gained 2Ib this week I am hoping the NPP would kick next week.
Week 3
I was right the NPP had kicked in now both compounds were in full flow this is when the gains started to come on quick. For some reason I feel like I get more strength from NPP than Deca. My joints started feeling a lot smoother within this week. Weight again this week 2Ib
Week4
This week I added the Anavar's 100mg a day by the end on the week my strength started to increase even more as my test levels were rising. I started to be come more Vascular, weight gained this week 2Ib.
Week 5
Bloat was down to minimum from the Aromasin 12.5 mg eod but still kept my joints lubed strength and weight was still increasing weight gained this week 2Ib
Week 6
strength still climbing weight gained this week 3/ IB
Week 7
By this week my vein's started to bulge kind of reminded me of when I was on Tren, strength still increasing as well as size. weight gained 3Ib
Week 8
I felt like the anavar's had properly kick in the strength that came on was unreal..... I would come pair this cycle to tren but with out the nasty side. I'm Very impressed. Weight gained 2Ib
Week 9
by the end of the week my abs started to bulge like never before! My physique had changed dramatically I love these Var's weight 2Ib
week 10
this was my last week with the NPP what an amazing compound it is even tho its just Deca with a different ester. strength and size still increasing weight this week gained 1/Ib
Week 11
This week i decided to add TNE eod at 100mg never used it before heard it was an amazing compound to use Pre Workout so i pinned 60mins before I hits the gym.... OMG that was the best workout I've ever done smashed PB's! The focus,strength and endurance was unreal.... I'm in love! weight gained this week 1Ib
week 12
This was my last week started to taper down on the test p strength still up with the Vars and TNE only gained 1/Ib this week still impressed

The Summary
Would I do this cycle again most defiantly I'm Very Impressed.... Guys I would advise you to do this cycle at some point
I will be doing this again as my next cycle but will add Masteron P as a finisher.
As for PIP I got little to none, that tells you how good he is as a brewer

Noble If you read this.... Please make a Masteron P 200mg

Weight my self 217Ib gained 21Ib some of with is water

The PCT

Clomid 100/100/50/50
Nolv 40/40/20/20
Arom 12.5mg eod

at first i didn't think the capsule were dosed right but i was wrong the only reason this is because ever time i've used Phama Grade Clomid/Nolv i've got really bad sides.... and the best way of me knowing is if i do blood

I got blood done 3 weeks after pct
Test serum came back as 30.1nmol/l or 868ng/dl

Did blood again 3 weeks after first blood test
Test serum came back as 24.3nmol/ or 701ng/dl

so the Pct worked, after that i weight my self
210Ib 6%BF

Keep up the good Work Noble

Additional commentary

I would advise you guy's to order from Noble his products are at the highest grade I've ever seen from an UGL

I recommend shopping here!
  • ArchieLittle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ArchieLittle
  • 3 years ago

Been using these guys almost exclusively around 2 years and placed around 25-30 orders

They've always come through with packages, I've never had anything seized before and any discrepancies are always rectified and compensated for. GC is a super nice guy and will go to lengths to make sure you're satisfied. Great to see them back.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails always answered when sent, pack updates are listed on site so not a lot of need for Comms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always different and discreet as fuck! Like I said I've got around 25 orders (mostly split into 2 packs) so say 50 packs and never had one get seized or go missing.

Items ordered

This order

Dbol
Tren A/mast P
Arimadex
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using noble gear since day 1, and its potent as FUCK. I love it. Tren A/Mast P 200mg Blend is God like.

Can confirm potency through using this blend as I'm a borderline sex offender due to libido increase Masteron and tren cough, MASSIVE strength increase + that mustardy tren smell. Good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aces_high_4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • aces_high_4
  • 3 years ago

As a long time customer of GC i have to say i feel no need to ever buy from anyone else. 100% trust in this guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had any issues with GC. I made a special request to have this sent to a friends address as a one off and also delay posting until the following wednesday which was quite important. Posted wed as promised and received thursday, absolutely perfect! GC all ways has time for his customers and never minds offering tid bits and advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A pal of mine picked this package up for me from the post office and he was amazed how well everything is packaged. Packed in a heavy set box with bubble wrap inside and out. Also totally discreet. Asked for this to not be posted until wednesday, arrived thursday! Who can moan at that!

Items ordered

4x Advanced mass
6x Test 450
3x Deca-test
1x Anadrol
1x Novladex
2x Tren e
2x Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Noble labs gear is spot on. I suffered two slipped discs october 2013 and had 6month out the gym. Obviously lost a fair amount of strength and size when i returned and spent the last 9 months trying to rehabilitate myself. I was down to 90kg body weight and lifting suffered (couldn't squat or dlift at all and bench suffered horribly struggling at 100kg). I'm now weighing 115kg benching 180kg, squating 250kg and dlifting 260kg, improving on all the stats i had before the injury. I promise this is real and the reason im telling you all this is because i have this gear to thank.

GCs gear is the reason its been possble and anyone that has had had this injury would agree the improvement i made is almost unbelivable. Started on a test/deca/drol cycle which really kick started my lifting again, i then took a short break and did a tren/test/eq cycle which has been insane. I can literaly feel the tren in my system.

None of the pins are painful, obviously the tren is a little uncomfortable but anyone who has done tren e will know some labs gear is unbarable to shoot and this stuff just isn't.

I also like to judge gear on what sides i get, i'm very susceptible to gyno with long ester tests and night sweats and muscle ache from tren. I can confirm i got really bad gyno which was easily controllable with novla and the night sweats were awful (luckly im still being prescribed cocodamol on tramadol so a few pills before bed and im set). Also you always know you have pucker tren when tren cough rears its ugly head.

Seriously though i cannot do this stuff justice, its better than anything i have ever had including pharma grade stuff. Gaining 25kg body weight when i have already been training for 7 years and of a decent size really is a tribute to this stuff.

Additional commentary

GCs prices are the most competitive i have seen especially if you grab a deal he does. I bought under his 30% off orders over £500 which is unbelivable value. Anyone not sure whether to use GC need to give him a shot you will not regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Well rounded detailed review! +2

  • ronnie12's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ronnie12
  • 3 years ago

Best source and his products are top notch . Half way through cycle made another big order of the same products just double the dose ;)

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication from Big Nob

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually between 6 to 10 business days and packaging as always is great . Very secure

Items ordered

Test e x 4
Tren e x 6
tren ace 200 x6
masteron x 2
Methyltrienolone x 4
Superdrol
Anavar x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e is amazing keeps me horny as fuck,misses loves it. Its very smooth to pin
tren e what can i say i love this cunt. Holy grail number 1 tren ive tried so far. Aggression and strength through the roof and gains are amazing
Masteron is greats keeps me hard and veiny and estrogen in check
Now the father of trenbolone ...... methyltrienolone this shit is crazy i love it. Im tempted to blast this but toxcity is whats stopping me . But lets just say i gained strength during a cut on dnp when i added methyltrienolone
Lifts have gone up by 30 to 50 kgs on all lifts

Additional commentary

Best lab to date .....all the shit talkers can keep hating

I recommend shopping here!
  • bronzeman's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • bronzeman
  • 3 years ago

First experience with Noble's own products. The oils pin smoothly with minimal PIP.

As usual the standard of service is very high.

Communication & Ordering process

Good comms throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good T/A, rec'd order within a few days of paying.

Items ordered

Noble Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

On a cut, halfway through a 8-week course, 100mg EOD, alongside Noble NPP that I purchased through 101.

Libido is through the roof and strength is coming along nicely whilst bodyfat is decreasing.

Additional commentary

Noble Labs are as good as any other decent UG labs I've tried, if not one of the best. Will continue to use in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vio26's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Vio26
  • 3 years ago

Another little Christmas gears received from the King Noble. Perfect shipping and support after sale. We recommend this source to everyone here, top quality products and support staff. We buy from him from 2 years and always he is fantastic! Thank you Gymchemist!

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered trougth Noble website, paid and after 1 day our pack was shipped. Communication and support is excellent for every order/question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Another pack landed for Christmas, safe and secure. T/A time only 7 days to high risk Eu country.

Items ordered

10X Test-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has always fantastic and professional. Excellent results with Test-E only cycle. Used Test E for 12 weeks at 550 mg/week. No bad pip in all injections. Product recommended!

Additional commentary

The best source for us, Gc with the Noble line is the KING..

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBC 2014 FFA's picture
  • EXP
  • 1005
 
  • EBC 2014 FFA
  • 3 years ago

This source has participated in EBC 2014 FFA Compatition.

  • sc0rcher's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • sc0rcher
  • 3 years ago

Had bought from noble directly before, and from the official resellers. The standard of the products are the same, and both noble and the resellers do a great job from ordering to the deliverance of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with the resellers had been good. GC has really done a great job in choosing his resellers. And the guy himself is still around on the board to provide support for his lab.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is fast or super efficient with all the resellers. Packaging wise is sufficiently safe and tight.

Items ordered

Npp
Test props
Tren ace
TTM
T-bol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Had used the Npp, test props, anavar and tren ace in my current cycle. 300mg Npp, 450mg test props, 700 mg tren a per week, with 100mg var Ed. IMO, all the oil are brewed well, no crashing, clean and pip-less. The test props did well as libido remains high with the 19 nors and the var gave nasty pump on week 2 onwards. Have to specifically mentioned that the tren ace is definitely potent, I have to lower my dosage to 350mg pw when it kicks in as the sides of sweating, sleeplessness and breathlessness is harsh. But my strength is increasing in every workout, and there is the confidence to challenge every weight pr.

Additional commentary

Going to try the TTM and t-bol in my next cycle as sick of being a pin cushion. Hopefully can get good results out of a lower dosage protocol, will feedback on it again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swiftoo's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • swiftoo
  • 3 years ago

Bought some items from Noble a while ago, very nice cute package. The products have a distinguish smell, I cant really explain. But the vial and the orals smells very special. Also, very nice design labels and cool design on the flips.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best package i have ever revived from another country, really perfect.

Items ordered

Tren-e
Test-e
EQ
Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the tren+test+eq for over 12 weeks, imo that's the perfect blend of steroids (gh15 fan) with some hgh and insulin. 800 tren-e ew, 1g eq ew and 600mg test-e ew. 40mg accutane ed.

I will tell you this, this trenbolone is fucking insane. I have never experienced so good quality from trenbolone. The sweating from this tren is like running 1 gram DNP, its insane!!!! Insomnia was also crazy, had to take som xanax in order to sleep.

Took a few weeks before the trenbolone reallt showed its power. I went to the gym one day and trained squats, i feel the weights are way to light... I do 160 kilo for reps, so I add 20 kilo, and do 180, still abit light, then I add 190, ok this feels abit, then we do 200 for 8 reps.... I mean I dont care what anyone says, but going from 160 8-10 reps to 200 for 8 reps is insane....

The eq made me veiny as fuck and the test made me very horny, the tren+test was really appreciated by my girlfriend....

Accutane was perfect, just like pharma accutane.

Additional commentary

Noble / GC you guys are seriously the best lab I have ever tried, your steroids are on steroids!!! :)
I will keep using your lab

I recommend shopping here!
  • crisk0405's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • crisk0405
  • 3 years ago

Ordered some proviron for TRT and used it on cycle too

Communication & Ordering process

Only one e-mail telling me my order was processed and boom 2 weeks later at my door. pretty good for across the pond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was as better than expected, package was secure and capsules in tact

Items ordered

300 Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using his provi @ 25mg ed since the end of June on and off cycle really helps with libido and estro sides that I get without it but the biggest benefit of all, happy wife happy life

Additional commentary

Thanks Noble but I sure wish you were still selling direct, I am not big on changing sources especially when I had such a good experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • tatsumaki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • tatsumaki
  • 3 years ago

Here's the official review from my experience as an athlete.
Seriously I don't know why everyone keeps bashing on Noble?
I keep on going back to GC's products because they're the ones that work!! Period!

Again I need to mention I'm not a bodybuilder but an amateur sportathlete that likes to experiment in the way that AAS were originally used for by athletes, before they became used and abused by bodybuilders.
so my goals are different

Communication & Ordering process

Usually answered within a day, very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good, it fits in the mailbox in the door.

Items ordered

Noble Laboratories Winstrol 2x 50 x 50mg capsules
Noble Laboratories Tamoxifen 2x 20mg x 50 capsules.
Noble Laboratories Testosterone Enanthate 1x 300mg/ml - 10ml Vial

Product effectivenes and experience

  • winstrol 100mg/day 4 weeks, planned 6 weeks but felt liver pain (could be placebo,took liver protection) so just to be safe i stopped after 4 weeks. Here's how it went.
    The winstrol freaking made me strong and fast. I did sprint sessions and made me feel I was just as fast as Ben Johnson was when he was caught with the product.
    I was 105 kilo's after 2 weeks on winny and still faster then my fellow lighter karate friends in the dojo with our warm up sprints. Eventually I cut the winstrol sooner after 4 weeks on, because it made me get some pain in the liver area (yes i took liver protection) It was nice experiment with my first time winstrol, love the strength and speed gains, but doubting if i will use an oral again with these liver effects. I underestimated that.

  • test e 300mg/week for 10 weeks divided over 2 injections. Eventually when the Test kicked in, I went till 111 kilo and this negatively affected me as an athlete. I had too much musclemass and strength but it affected my stamina so from here on I started to focus on cutting back and increased my cardio.

Next sunday I will do my last injection of 150mg but I can say the past few weeks it made me feel like a sex maniac. The whole damn day I feel horny and want to rape every woman I see even older ones.

Additional commentary

I was 103 kilo when I started and following Starting Strength for my strength routine, the rest was my sport training.
I always do a low dose of test as my base stacked with an other product usually in higher dose.

When I'm done with my offcycle period I will make the same order again as what I did before this.
Test E with Mast E but instead of 300mg test/w I will do TRT dose because of the negative effect on stamina it gave me but still with a higher dose of masteron.

Eventhough we can't order directly anymore from Noble but only through other suppliers, I keep going back to his products, simply because I know they work and he deserves the credit for it.

I'm a customer for life.
Yesterday I ordered the superman pack, I feel mercy for my wife already hahahaha

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsjs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jsjs
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for Noble's Superman's

Communication & Ordering process

Updated me every step of the way, no other communication necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good, stealthy. Took about 10 days from date of payment to arrive overseas.

Items ordered

Noble Labs Supermans (20 mg Cialis, 50 mg Viagra each)

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking one every 3 days and they do the job very well, hard erections virtually whenever I want. Ordered more already. Will soon receive my first injectable cycle from Noble Labs (EUMuscle) and looking forward to using it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • razor ramon's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • razor ramon
  • 3 years ago

this is the fith order with g.c and i am a happy costumer as always, sadly this might be the last order as he has decided to call it a day.

Communication & Ordering process

awesome but there was a few hickups but nothing g.c didnt handle like a champion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet (spelling) no ratling or any kind of noices coming from the box when shaken and i had a big order so the order came in two packages, both came within a week after it was sent, like it usualy does.

Items ordered

to many to mention, there was like a 100 noble injectibles and +40 tubs of orals and it was huge order.

Product effectivenes and experience

can`t say but i did just finish my pct with aromasin, clomid and nolvadex of noble and it seems to be working just fine, will do bloods in a couple of weeks to get to know for sure how it is. a friend of mine is using the tren ace and anavar of noble and he says the tren ace is on fire, to strong for him to handle so he lowered the doses a little bit but i cant comfirm this as i have yet to use any of the steroids.

Additional commentary

sad to see him quit as a reseller, guess i have to find a new source that i trust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DailyStruggle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • DailyStruggle
  • 3 years ago

Nobles Tren smooth as silk....

Communication & Ordering process

Straight forward put your order in and sit back and relax because it's coming...
The team makes me feel like family and I like that...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty standard , end of the day as long as it takes the post to get it too u , that's how long u wait... Packaging is tight secure

Items ordered

Tren acetate - noble

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is one word "perfection"
No pip, no night sweats , no insomnia, infact besides the fact that I was sitting at. %6 bf 3 weeks out from comp and still eating 200g carbs everyday should of already told me that... But I questioned with my Dr and he told me. "Check out your prolactin levels, thru the roof !" That's the tren

Additional commentary

I don't normally jump on to review but with all the bs scammers on here , I had to get a word in...
Noble labs is my only source for oils... I've got some TNE/dbol/anadrol mix I'm gonna fire up for my rebound... Shit is gonna get real :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • binksg3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • binksg3
  • 3 years ago

Belated review for several Noble orders. Sad to see them stop retail sales :-(

Communication & Ordering process

Communication excellent as always. Same quick replies as when they were GC.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging top notch. Never a broken vial. All secure in bubble wrap and plain envelope. Never waited more than 2 business days for delivery from cleared funds.

Items ordered

Test E x 3 or 4 over the last year
Tren E x 1
Deca x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has always been, and remains fantastic. Good results seen from each order. Used Test E with Deca one cyle, and Test E with Tren E on another, each cycle about 14-16 weeks. Almost no pip throughout. Extreme sweats with the Tren E, but don't care with the results I had lol.

Additional commentary

Noble is very reliable and patient. Had a few issues with my last order in terms of waiting for pay day etc after ordering. He kept responding to my emails and allowed my order to remain for several days past the 'deadline' until I finally got paid. Top bloke! Hoping he changes his mind once again at some point and comes back to selling to us individually one day :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Girulo's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Girulo
  • 3 years ago

This a triple review for noble labs, because i already ordered 3 times and never give a review to them. For my opinion this a super good lab, serious, good products and quick in ship your orders

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, sometimes they take a bit of time, but is normal, they have a lot of work to do. But always in a maximum of 48h you have your reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was always good. i ordered 3 times and all the times, it comes in their boxes, properly close, protected and all inside of a very discrete envelope

Items ordered

1st order:
1 x Tren A
1 x Testo P
1 x Winstrol 50

2st order:
2 x shredded
1 x Testo P

3st order:
1 x Custom Blend Testo-Deca
1 x Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

At the moment using Testo P, Tren A and shredded for apron 1 month and still for 5 weeks more. i have to say that amazing products, a minimal pip with shredded, i am using 1ml + 0,5 testo p + 0.5 tren a, and 50eod winstrol. I wake up every morning full of energy, libido is on the clouds, lean gains, you can feel the products super quickly, when you train veins are super big and full. In fact at the beginning i started with testo p + tren a, and it was amazing, is impossible don't sweat during the day, and now that i added shredded a lot more

Additional commentary

Very good company and products and cutover service, for sure i will buy again. Could be a good idea GC if you add in the history order, some row in which you can put the tracking number, can help a lot. A pleasure do business with you guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jm99's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • jm99
  • 3 years ago

Excellent supplier with a wide range of products, runs alot of promos to make the customer felt well taken care of it.

Communication & Ordering process

Very few times have called for any communication, but whenever it has been necessary GC has been more than helpful, correcting any mistake in the order at his own expense, a stand-up supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, ensures no breakages as well as discretion. Delivery is as quick as you could expect always within a matter of days within the UK.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E
Mast E
Superdrol
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Have tried many different products from Noble, all have done as you would expect, the Test/Tren/Mast produced lean gains when eating at a surplus, and a fantastic cutter with reduced calories, the superdrol was an excellent kickstart, but as with any genuine superdrol had harsh side effects like lethargy and dehydration as well as nausea during cardio, but it did exactly as you would expect it to.

Additional commentary

For a long time it was difficult to find a UK supplier who was distributing their own lab and not simply reselling others, which meant despite trust in the supplier the lab may not be as trustworthy, thankfully Noble came along and is a UK supplier that you can truly rely on, one of the best out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bangarang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Bangarang
  • 3 years ago

Great products! Great service! Great Lab! Do not hesitate.

Communication & Ordering process

Always as fast as possible. The guys get smashed when they open there doors! Always polite and easy to talk to. Never felt like it was hassle. A real pleasure

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was excellent. Payment was easy by following his steps. Product packaging itself is the best I've seen. Keeps everything fresh

Items ordered

Superdrol
Sus250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Sus250 for a 10w cruise. Dropped my lifting days back to 2 days a week and still kept my size and strength. Superdrol is. Wry very strong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matybak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Matybak
  • 3 years ago

Great source. Products are of good quality

I will use them again next cycle.
Highly recommended!

Communication & Ordering process

Very helpful and answered all my questions in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed and received them in 3 days

Items ordered

Test E, Nolva, Clomid, aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 12 weeks Test E cycle, 600 per week. (second cycle)
Gained 10 after finishing PCT fracturing my knee cap during the start of PCT which limited my training.
No pip at all
.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnsosn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • johnsosn
  • 3 years ago

Excellent comms and support. I am glad I have found a reliable source with good quality products. Absolutely recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communications

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discrete and suitable to protect products. Shipping fast, only 2 days.

Items ordered

Hygetropin
Norditropin
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the products for three weeks. Sides from HGH suggest its the real deal.
T3 works as expected.

Additional commentary

Overall confidence in this company is high and I will definitely be ordering again soon. I will also update this review when more time has elapsed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

I have been using the products for three weeks. Sides from HGH suggest its the real deal.T3 works as expected.

What does any of this mean? Please use products for extended period of time before you review! This review is weak, fit it!

  • mjh36's picture
  • EXP
  • 728
 
  • mjh36
  • 3 years ago

This review is for the fall 2014 ebc bulker prize. ended up giving some test e and mast prop to a friend. He saw great results. the mast prop hardened him out nicely for a shoot he was doing and the test was right on point. increased libido, aggression and he said he saw all the results of good test. I used the test e as well for my last cycle and had the same results. Increased libido, aggression, and vascularity. Noble is a great source.

Communication & Ordering process

very good answered all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quick and discreet. Took about a week to reach my door

Items ordered

test e
dbol
mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

see above. quality was very good. The dbol is for this next cycle I will be running and Im sure it is also good quality.

Additional commentary

I love the gold and orange labels. Thank you noble for the generous donation! 10/10 stars :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • simsim31's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • simsim31
  • 3 years ago

Very nice to do business with, patient and very understanding with me changing the order a few times. Packaging error with the first delivery was rectified swiftly with some compensation thrown in there too! What more can yoy ask for!

Communication & Ordering process

Exellent communication, always replyed within 24hours, few hours was the norm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was spot on, oils can safely wrapped in 3 jiffy bags! Postage was always sent special delivery like he states

Items ordered

Tren a
test e
NPP
superdrol
supermans
dbol
winny
tbol
anavar
oxys

Product effectivenes and experience

All products come very well packaged, oils especially, not a fan of capsulles that the tabs come in, but they are being changed to pressed pills soon i believe, thats just personal preference and what the tab does is what counts and they all seem to be doing what they should be.
Tren A is without doubt the best tren i have used having used 5/6well known brands before. Was on 1.5mil eod but have lowered to 1 mil as i was to much of a sweaty, paranoid, tired mess
supermans work like they should!!
Winny is starting to dry my joints out too so seems good too
Feedback on all other priducts seems spot in too

Additional commentary

Pleasure to deal with, will be back for another order soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Comerford's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Comerford
  • 3 years ago

Very,very patient and trustable seller.
Send items before he could actually get the money,my fault

Communication & Ordering process

Very,very good,patient and fast.
Always friendly,a real gentleman.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing gave no problems.

Items ordered

TrenA Noble

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality,no pip,Tren works fine.

Additional commentary

Will order again.
Hope I do not need to use WU again:)

Thank You again for your kindness

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

Ok this isn't a complete review.You need to fully run it to determine it's quality. Weight gain? Weight loss? Libido? Agression? Pip? This is how you review!! This review is wesk! Fix it or its flagged! !

  • Patch's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Patch
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

High quality products. Made good strength and mass gains. Legit gear.

A review is only complete with specific details. How was your gear run? How long? Any pip? Agression?? Weight gain lbs? Weight loss? Did you run bloods? This is how you review!!