gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.55
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.44
  • 52
Service
  • 9.62
  • 52
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 52
Pricing
  • 9.62
  • 52
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.55/10:1
    • Votes: 260
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75338
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • Cobler's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • Cobler
  • 2 years ago

My first time ordering from GC although I have used noble products before. I bought over 70 items, I will review the items I have used so far. This is my 4th cycle. My plan this cycle was very lean bulk and hopefully drop 2-3 % body fat.

Communication & Ordering process

Plenty of communication as I was ordering wholesale 70+ items. Everything was timely and GC replied within 24 hours of all emails. I was told when I made the order that one of my items was out of stock and it would take a few extra days to receive my items, as I ordered so many items I was perfectly ok with this. I also spoke to GC regarding cycle advice and was really helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and discrete, no rattling. All items clearly labelled and boxed.

Items ordered

Test p 100
Test C 300
Test blend 450
Tren E 250
Superdrol
Var 50mg
Zopiclone
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

So it had been a while since my last cycle and wanted a nice kickstart. I used the test p at 150mg EOD for 4 weeks, sex drive was through the roof within 5-7 days and training became much more pleasant, no acne or any other sides, also this was probably the smoothest oil I have ever used. I used 20 mg superdrol for the first 4 weeks, 10 mg morning and early evening, I've used superdrol before but this time round I couldn't eat and felt really shit all day and didn't gain anything more than some extra fullness and pump, no movement on the scales, I cant really tell you what went wrong other than it was probably too strong for me. I used the test blend 450 at 2ml PW for 14 weeks. It kicked in within 4 weeks as there was no change in libido after the test p. After around 7-8 weeks I got some light acne on my back, shoulders and cheeks, nothing that some creams couldn't sort out. I dosed the tren at 400 PW for 14 weeks, this was my first time using tren. I felt it within 4 weeks in the form of poor sleep and insomnia, I must say I really did underestimate the sides, I had night sweats a few times a week, bed was soaked sometimes. Mood swings started around 6 weeks in, they wearnt too bad to deal with, despite this training was amazing on tren, lifting power and endurance was through the roof with 6 weeks. I used the var at 100mg ED morning, early evening split for the last 8 weeks. My first time also using var. Pumps were great and the best ive ever had from an oral. My strength had levelled out when I started the var, the var helped kick it up another notch and added some fullness and hardness ive never got from any oral before. My strength was up 15-20% by week 9 and up 25-30% by the end of the cycle, I dropped 3 % body fat as well and the scales stayed the same throughout the cycle which is crazy because im so much fuller, bigger and harder than I have ever been. I used the Aromasin from day 1 until around 2 weeks after my last jab, I used 1 tab 12.5mg EOD I had some ichy nips twice around week 9 and 13 so I upped the dose to ED for a week and then went back to EOD problem solved. The zopiclones i bought incase the tren insomnia got the better of me and it did half the time, I used them as when needed, they were very powerful I was out like light within an hour, dont think I could have used the tren without them. Its been 4 weeks since my cycle ended and my body fat and weight have stayed the same. Im on a cruise for a while using the test c at 270 PW. So PIP well none throughout the cycle which was nice as ive always suffered PIP of some kind on other cycles. The test C right now on my cruise is causing some PIP, currently have a very swollen delt, I'm not sure why and will change jabbing procedures to see if that helps.

Additional commentary

Thanks to GC for the products and the advice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stormuk69's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • stormuk69
  • 2 years ago

1st Cycle pinning EOD which was a experience. Once the product kicked in after around 11 days I Manned up and no longer panicked about Injection Day !!

Communication & Ordering process

1st Class communication and very helpful regarding other areas of Diet & Gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and next day delivery (Domestic).

Items ordered

6 x Shredded 225
2 x Test Prop 200 (Free Promo Items)

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Shredded 225 @ 1ml EOD for 12 Weeks and .5ml Test Prop for EOD 6 Weeks.

Product effectiveness was fantastic. Very little PIP and only got "Tren-Cough" once during the cycle.

After getting the Cough I added .5 ml of Test Prop to lube the pin.

During the 12 Weeks I added 30KG to my Bench and 75KG to my Squat.

Bodyfat significantly reduced and Vascularity started to appear.

No problems with sleeping. Body temp went up during the night and B.P. slightly raised.

At the end of my cycle Bloods reported a slight increase in bad Cholesterol and I dropped into CKD values on My Kidney bloods so it definitely had active compound !!!

Additional commentary

It's a little unfortunate about the issues people are having with PIP / Black Tops. But the Yellow Tops were top notch and i'm sure once GC is back up it will all be put right and we can safely order reliably dosed quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alwaysmassive78's picture
  • LVL2
  • 149
 
  • alwaysmassive78
  • 2 years ago

Tested Tren Ace 200ml/mg (2 vials)

Communication & Ordering process

First class. Was happy to have a general chat as well and knows his stuff (obviously)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and arrived in a couple of days

Items ordered

Tested Tren Ace 200ml/mg (2 vials) as offered on discussion page

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran with 900mg Test 600mg Deca a week, the Tren Ace had 1ml eod. So 100mg daily. This was dropping down the Test and Deca dosages from before. I don't get tren cough, or any of the plethora of issues most people get, sleep not much worse as I suffer from insomnia, did get increase in body temp and pulse rate at 120 bpm which is high but usual on tren. lost half a stone while people asking how I was getting so much bigger! Striations over chest and shoulders haven't seen in a long time and back up to deadlifting 260kg and benching 170kg for reps for the first time in a long time. Not my best but for 37 year old not too shabby. Moved onto tren e after this to carry it on so definitely a fan. Same brand so says a lot

Additional commentary

Really really impressed to be honest. Best tren I've had out of probably at least 6 different labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wmm30xlh's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • wmm30xlh
  • 2 years ago

This review is to speak directly to the quality of GC. I acquired product from reseller. I place review under actual reseller but wanted to comment direct to the quality of GC's products.
I am writing this one for my wife who is not an Eroids member. She is back in gym now after a partial hysterectomy last August. She was looking for something to give her a jump as she was not feeling much if any gains since return to gym last Oct. Her trainer suggested cycle of Var and Primo. DR visit yesterday yielded interesting findings which are enumerated below.

IF NOT IN COMPLIANCE WITH EROIDS REVIEWS I WILL TAKE DOWN. EROIDS HAS HELPED US SO MUCH BY GUIDING US TO SOLID SUPPLIERS. I FEEL COMPELLED TO SPEAK DIRECTLY TO QUALITY OFFERD BY GC. I PLACED THIS REVIEW WITH APPROVED RESELLER WHO IS ALSO EROIDS MEMBER.

UPDATE TEST levels 81. Once Estro fixed gains should be even better. Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

GC will respond to questions regarding his product whether you bought direct or from approved reseller. He puts customer # 1. GC provides a great product and I recommend Noble regardless if direct or from reseller.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Purchased from approved reseller -- never an issue

Items ordered

Noble Primo x 2 100MG
Noble Anavar 10MG x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Noticeable lift given by the Primo 2 injections Wed/Sat @ .5cc x 8 weeks
10Mg Var each day - with a few days at 20mg. 6 week cycle.
Noticed her strength increased significantly as did her muscle tone. Based on observations the Noble products are working well.
Now can easily bench 140lbs x 8 reps - legs stronger - bi-tri definition coming back.

Additional commentary

Her labs came back - saw Dr 6/8. Some hormone complications from Hysto. Quest labs neglected to test her Free Test so she had another draw yesterday. Will update. Only concern was cholesterol ( 266) but her triglycerides low. Finally of greatest concern her Estradiol was 15. Impacts energy and other things - anything below 31 is post-menopause. She still has ovaries but function diminished due to removal of cervix and uterus So having compounded cream plus progesterone. So will get that fixed and start cycle again on 8/1/15. I know a lot of info but some of your wives, girlfriends may be in same boat. Get labs and do not fear intelligent use of AAS. AAS can markedly improve quality of life. She is 44 5'9" 155lbs. I will update Test level when lab reports to Dr. The Primo and Var did the trick regarding her physique. We are working of issues arising from surgery. Needless to say Noble enhanced life quality for my wife. Understand the products used in her cycle are legit and thanks again to Eroids and its members for the quality products and excellent advice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike Deez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Mike Deez
  • 2 years ago

Repeat customer of this dude and hands down the trust level I have for him is next to none. I have tried a good amount of his gear. Really clean and clear oils with little to no PIP.( tren e,tren a, test e, test p, advanced mass stack 600,) are some of the oils I've used and never once had an issue with dosage or amounts. If anything some bottles are over filed.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and fast. Dumbie proof and usually no need to communicate. One step process through site. Never an issue so only one email needed. INFO!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always well packaged. Never had a single problem with broken gear. Actually I had one bottle break and he sent new one without seeing picture.

Items ordered

Tren E
Tren A
Test E
Test P
Mass stack 600
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle I ran was test E (600mgs/w) tren E (500mg/w) test P (250 wk) tren a (250 mg/w) . Starting weight 157 and end weight after 15 weeks 178. I would say majority of my gains were lean muscle. I have a very vascular and cut body type. Gear is up there with some of the best gear.

Additional commentary

Easy dealing with this dude and it's great gear. Knock on wood but I have never had one single pack not show up. I'm up there on orders from GC (15). Can't go wrong with this guy...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Makwa's picture
  • EXP
  • 2770
 
  • Makwa
  • 2 years ago

First time using GymChemist and the Noble brand. Everything was top notch from product to service.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed or support needed with order. Was always prompt to answer questions about product though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 12 days to arrive which is pretty good for international. No problems through customs which always seems to be the holdup if there is one. Everything was packed secure and inconspicous.

Items ordered

Products for this review include the Noble brands of:

Var 50mg capsules
Provi 25mg capusules
1-test cypionate

I have ordered other products but I haven't had a chance to use them yet.

Product effectivenes and experience

First the var. The var was definitely doing its job. Increased fullness, pumps, hardness and vascularity were being noticed after about a week and especially around the 2 wk mark. The capsules are 50mg so I was taking 100mg split am and pm. The heartburn after taking one of these capsules was unreal. I definitely had to take them with food. Even with food the heartburn at night would keep me up sometimes. I had to discontinue this brand and go with another lower dosed brand (10mg/tablet) so I could spread out the dosing and alleviate some of the heartburn, which worked out much better. This is the only oral that seems to give me heartburn for some reason. I believe he is now producing 50mg tablets that could be split so I will be giving those a try next go around. 50mg at a pop is too much and so is 100mg/d. A lower dosed product (or the tabs that can be split) would be more ideal to allow for more flexible dosing.

The provi is as good any other provi I have used (even pharma). I use provi on a pretty consistent basis with my trt and on cycle. Ran this provi at 50mg/d split am/pm and it was doing its job, especially to assist with libido.

1-Test Cyp. This product really shined. This is the 3rd lab that I have used for 1TC and it was definitely up to par with the rest of the 1TC I have used. This was the "main" ingredient in my comp prep cycle and it didn't let me down. I was dosing this at 500mg/wk which is the perfect dose. This batch was the 250mg/ml and I was experiencing no pip from it. I did bump it up to 750mg/wk and then it was leaving me with large knots for a week at a time but no further benefits so I dropped it back down and cruised at 500mg for the remainder of my 20 wk cycle. What can I say about results except take a look at my end of cycle pictures. This is good stuff and the secrete on it is out now.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/1st-bodybuilding-comp-pics

Additional commentary

Glad I was introduced to the Noble brand. When prepping for a show, the last thing you want to worry about is the quality of your AAS. Don't have to worry about that when using Noble.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 2 years ago

this review is for tren ace 200mg/ml, tren ace 100mg/ml and there M1T.

i will write everything to the best ability and detail that i can.

Communication & Ordering process

communication has always been very good with gymchemist, responds within 24hours
polite, helpful and honest. also always willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package arrived next day after sending funds, discreet.
no damage vials or tabs.

very happy overall.

Items ordered

tren ace 100mg/ml x2
tren ace 200mg/ml x1
M1T x 1 tub of 100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

the tren ace for both vials, 100mg and 200mg/ml i feel where properly dosed..had all the tren sides i personally always get that are waking up in a sweat and being overheated at times and again sweating more..besides that no sides. the positive's are very well dosed, good smooth oil to take out of vial and pin, very little pip from delt shots..helped me maintain my bf while on a lean bulk, got stronger over time..bench went up 15kg. happy about that.

M1T is an oral i wasnt to sure about running because of sides, but i loved it..amazing oral i feel is better then dbol because of less bloat and water, and i would say from experience beats anadrol for the sheer pumps, and kick start to cycles to put on good quality size, didnt have really any sides on this compound so im very happy with that, helped me add around just under 8kg to the start of my cycle.
happy with all goods purchased.

Additional commentary

very happy with noble products, glad i chose this lab to try..good quality gear.

will be buying again.
thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dl805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dl805
  • 2 years ago

placed multiple order from GC before throughout the last two years; things that I have tried:
TNE/Dbol mix
Tren Hex
Anavar
Shredded 375
Extreme pre workout
Shredded 225
M1T

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, answer within 1-2 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came in quite fast, within 5 days for EU. Initially there was a slight mistake but GC fixed it immediately so no issue here.

Items ordered

Tren Hex
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

his review is mostly for Tren Hex as I have written reviews for other products before. This is my third tren cycle, my goal is to get ripped while maintain strength. My cycle consist of 300mg tren Hex + 500mg sus (pharma test) and I am in mid cycle now. My starting weight is 85kg and now I am around 83kg but a lot tigter. I am in a calorie deficit so I dont expect huge strength increase. But I do see stregth increase in some lifts mostly deadlift. Bench suffers a little but that's probably because the bar has to "travel" as longer distance. I am 6 weeks in now and can feel that I have more energy.. no side besides a few sleepless night

Additional commentary

The oil is very smooth and no pip just like any other noble products ( besides extreme pre workout, i got a bit pip from that).

I recommend shopping here!
  • TARANIS's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TARANIS
  • 2 years ago

haven't been around for a while due to serious family issues,and have a few late reviews to write
this one is for prop,dbol and superdrol
sorry m8 haven't been on for a while as you know the problems ive been facing

Communication & Ordering process

comms are always spot on with gc ,he's at the top of the game'and replies swiftly to any question asked,some times immediately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging is always very well done ,with very little chance of damage,i have never had any damaged goods from GC,
package always comes within a day or two

Items ordered

products ordered for this review are
superdrol
dbol
prop, but have a few other items to review ,which i will get done soon

Product effectivenes and experience

prop is exellent well dosed, morning wood,great kick to my cycle ,no pip and smooth injection, you defo can tell your on,
the superdrol was strong managed 4 weeks and gave up due to stomach problems and switched to dbol, the dbol was good but had to combat the acid reflux,been taking orals for so long i don't seem to get much off them guess thats why im a tren man esopecially m-tren love the stuff,all in all ive always had top notch gear from gc and trust the man 100%
i will review a few more items in the following days

Additional commentary

gc is the best there is for quality from a ugl .and will sort out any legit issues you have
great guy ,great company and would and have recomended him.
you will not be disappointed
ive tried alot of his stuff and had nothing but the best ,the results prove this 10 fold
p.s re voted

  • Nbmb's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Nbmb
  • 2 years ago

Finished another cycle from GC

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

never an issue

Items ordered

advanced mass

Product effectivenes and experience

just finished 16 weeks on advanced mass this is my favourite stack test tren and eq so was happy when GC starting making it cause 3 mil every other day is a pain so when it's all in 1 mil I was extremely happy.even though the dose was a little lower that I usually use (200 of each) I saw no difference what so ever strength size was all what I would expect and sides was all there night sweats and indigestion (which I only get when tren is high quality and dosed correctly ) all in all I was extremely happy with this product and when I cut it is all I will use

Additional commentary

GC is the only man I trust 100% his products are the only ones I will use

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig87's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 
  • getbig87
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • INKandIRON's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • INKandIRON
  • 2 years ago

this review is for my experience with gym chemist their products and the amazing results i got while cycling their products.

Communication & Ordering process

gymchemist has hands down the best support around quick and clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet and simple. if i hadnt known what was in it i wouldnt have known what was in it.(if that makes sense)

Items ordered

Dbol 10mg
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Noble's Dbol and Anadrol are amazing i preloaded liver and organ support and was taking an anti estrogen while on cycle and the results were totally unimaginable i went from 144 to 168 and its now about 2 weeks since i finished the cycle and i havent lost any gains the side effects were very low no pains no bloating didnt walk around looking like a water buffalo it was great. along with good diet and intense training you will surely see some amazing results. i was cycling in a 6 week span and it was perfect

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheFlash85's picture
  • EXP
  • 1018
 
  • TheFlash85
  • 2 years ago

nobles test prop is awesome, im not usually a big fan of short esthers due to the frequent pinning schedule, but after using nobles test prop its no longer an issue, no pain injection, im talking zero, just jab and cruise, no discomfort what so ever, in 6 weeks i made really good progress, libido shot up, vascularity shot up as well as intensity, besides having no pip, which is huge for me at this point in time, my over all well being improved, felt a lot happier as the days went by, nobles dbol as always hit the spot, strength and weight increased and intensity in the gym was pumped, aromasin is also on point and does what it should, no estro sides, no gyno etc, as always gc/ noble always deliver quality products, never had any problems with the quality of his gear in over 3 years i have been using, always spot on!

Communication & Ordering process

always on point, replies with in hours, even in another time zone, helpful, friendly and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quick and discrete.

Items ordered

test prop
dbol
aromasin

Additional commentary

always recommend gc to everyone, the noble products are quality, myself, mates and cousins have used for years, excellent source, professional, helpful, genuine and honest.
cheers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tatsumaki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • tatsumaki
  • 2 years ago

Here's a late review for the products I received. I have been a user of GC's products for quite some time now. In the past I bought gear from him and you guys can read my reviews on that.
This review however is about his superman product.

Communication & Ordering process

super,everything good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and safe

Items ordered

1x TNE
1x Superman

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE I haven't used yet, will save it for another time. But damn his superman!!!
It made my dick rock hard for 2 days whenever I felt aroused. In fact let me tell you something:
I was invited for a porncasting, I've never done this thing before so I was freaking nervous. In the morning I took 1 capsule and few hours later I had to do the shoot. Fuck sake, I got so hard like crazy and had no trouble performing at all, having a camera and hot lights on me the whole time, I fucked this pornstar as if my life depend on it. And guess what, they said I passed the test and will hire me more often.

Additional commentary

Thanks to GC's products I used in the past my body was still looking awesome, although I don't look for anymore gains, I'm natural now on 103kilo and lean which is fine to me. But seriously his superman I can't imagine my life without it anymore. GC you're the man and thanks to you I got myself a new sidejob
If only the women I slept with knew what is my secret.....

I recommend shopping here!
  • Noble's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 

This is fucking quality haha!! Congrats on the casting bro, I feel proud in a way LOL ;D

  • goku23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • goku23
  • 2 years ago

my first review but have used GC a few times before for pharma products, way back before Noble opened up as well. my first review on Noble gear: 1-test cyp and superdrol

Communication & Ordering process

perfect as usual, GC is one of the nicest fellas around, helps that he's been in the game himself for a long time and knows what bodybuilders go through.
fast reply to emails and order process quick and easy as per usual.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very quick, received on day he said it would be. packaging is the best bar none, cant be beat.

Items ordered

10 x 1-test cyp
3 x superdrol
- took advantage of the promo

Product effectivenes and experience

ok, my first time using 1-test cyp so didn't know what to expect. been 3-4 weeks now and i am thoroughly won over! only way i can describe it is as a cross between EQ and NPP.
vascular and full all the time, it's been compared to tren but its not like tren in honesty (nothing is) i actually prefer this because too much tren tends to flatten you out unless you're on a big dose of test to go along with it - which can take away from the lines.

this isn't as freaky a look as tren but it's a more complete look - full and very vascular. roundness to the muscles is what has impressed me because it does this while adding dryness. its like a very, very strong EQ.

superdrol - have had to cut down the dose and then stop it completely! lethargy and constant pumps were extreme! saving this for a show.

for now, 1-test cyp is plenty. using with a moderate dose of deca for the joints and trt dose test.

Additional commentary

also a sidenote on PIP, 1-test cyp is known for this but at 150mg/ml its not an issue. if you don't go over 2cc's you'll be fine. smooth and almost painless.
3cc's however and you may need to warm the gear to reduce PIP
2cc's and under is fine and no need unless you're new to this.

GC and Noble, always on point and a pleasure. ecstatic to have found this new compound and what's more is that I didn't even know he did an EQ cyp!
but hard for me to revert from this 1-test cyp in truth. impressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Foxgunner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Foxgunner
  • 2 years ago

This was my first ever cycle and after doing alot of research and reviewing I chose Gymchemist as my first supplier. I was anxious at first because I didn't want to get ripped off but fair play to Gymchemist, they communicated extremely well and I only had to wait a few days for my order to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is extremely good from the point of ordering to the dispatch of your goods. From what I have seen of Gymchemist, they are good at responding to issues, which is one of the main reasons why I chose them for my first cycle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, professional and timely. I would liken the service to ordering off of any online retailer. A very smooth process.

Items ordered

Noble Testosterone Enanthate x 2
Noble Dianabol 10mg x 1
Noble Arimidex x 1
Noble Tamoxifen x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Noble Testosterone Enanthate - This was my first cycle and the first time I had ever pinned myself, I almost fainted the first time and I have never had a problem with needles before, the oil went in smooth and I did have virgin pip after my very first pin, but subsequent pins I had no pip at all. I think that is down to a combination of good oil and good pin technique of warming the oil before hand and pinning horizontal into a relaxed muscle.

On the cycle I managed to increase upper body lifts by 30kg and 60kg on legs, I also packed on a whopping 30lbs and my size exploded.

Dianabol - I took 30mg every day with 10mg in the morning, afternoon and evening. I started to feel the effects after 12 days, confidence and strength exploded and for the first week or so I had a strong euphoric feeling, which was one hell of an experience!

Arimidex - I played around with dosage as I had never taken this before so tried 0.5mg every day, then 0.5mg every other day and finally settled on 0.5mg every three days. It suprising how a little estro blocker can change the way you feel. I had no bloat or gyno symptoms on cycle so I imagine the Arimidex was doing its thing.

Tamoxifen - I'm about to start my PCT in the next few days so don't have any commentary on this as of yet.

Additional commentary

My 2nd Test E vial was short by 2ml which meant my cycle ended 1 week earlier than planned. I was meticulous in my pinning process and my 1st vial lasted 5 weeks so was a little disappointed my 2nd vial was short, but it's not the end of the world and i'm happy with my gains made so far. I will definitely be using Gymchemist again for my 2nd cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 960
 

Good first review +3

  • Bozdawg's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Bozdawg
  • 2 years ago

Long overdue review for my last cycle, could not be happier with the results as was going for body recomp- near the end though I wanted to see how little bodyfat I could get down to without sacrificing too much muscle.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, have known and trusted GC for a long time now and never any problems in this regard.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10 For this one as well, discrete and gets through tough customs with a very high percentage.

Items ordered

Noble Test e 300
Noble Tren e 250
Noble Mast e 250
1-test cypionate 250
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The cycle lasted 14 weeks all up, wanted to go longer but I got where I wanted to be with this so thought I'd come off.
Originally the cycle was going to be- 500mg 1-test cypionate (DHB) per week, 500mg mast, 300mg test e, and 150 tren e.
Anyway I am really sensitive to pip and even small amounts of the 1-test made me decide to get off that.
Being a little worried of all the horror stories you hear about tren side effects I decided to keep that low and made it 250mg pw along with 500 mast and 300 test.
Was gaining muscle and losing fat, this stuff completely transformed me. I decided to up the tren to 400mg pw from week 4 and had absolutely no issues with it, I totally love this stuff now. I doubt I'll ever need to go higher than 400 but damn I wish I tried it sooner lol. The only real side I got from tren was a bit of a shorter fuse (I'm usually pretty mellow so that wasn't an issue) and some occasional reflux which isn't hard to control so no worries.

As for how strong this stuff made me I was blown away with that too, I usually do cycles with higher test, but I broke every single one of my pbs for powerlifting- even while dropping down a few % bodyfat. So basically I'd never looked better and never been stronger.

Kicked off the cycle with superdrol, which I loved the results with- however for me 10mg a day is plenty- anything extra and I'm falling asleep all day and not wanting to train.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to doing this cycle again with the new 1-test 150 stacked on. Counting down the days!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago

i recently finished up a cycle of noble test e 300 mgs, noble dbol 50 mgs and noble anadrol 50 mgs, i ran the test at 900 mgs a week and ran the dbol for the first 5 weeks at 100 mgs a day, and the anadrol at 100mgs a day for the last 5 weeks, this was just a simple bulker, nothing fancy, my goal was to just gain as much weight as possible, dirty bulking style, i gained 11kgs on this 18 week cycle, the test e from noble is smooth, it flows in nice and steady, and not once did i experience any discomfort or problems, this is greta considering i was pinning 1 ml 3 times a week (m w f) my libido sky rocketed, and my thickness and fullness increased weekly, in the first 5 weeks on the noble dbols, the pumps were crazy, i looked triple the size in the gym when pumped and i got approached multiple times asking what i was on, my strength by week 4 was ridiculous and my training was focused and intense, very vascular and very pumped, im talking tooth grinding intensity, ive used blue heart dbol before, and to be honest i prefer nobles, in the last 5 weeks i jumped on nobles drol, again, the pumps, intensity and focus was intense, and i actually jumped up 4 kgs on the scale in this time, i was thicker fuller and feeling good, the same goes here, i compare nobles anadrol to anapolon, i will be using nobles drol again, this cycle was fun, i did not feel sick or lethargic and i made solid bulk gains, i used good cycle support supps such as liver protectors and blood pressure meds which i pre loaded before the cycle, noble labs products are fantastic, i highly recommend anybody who hasnt tried the brand to get on it, its actually fkn awesome stuff!!

Communication & Ordering process

always friendly, helpful and polite, a real good dude, always responds to emails quickly and profesionally, willing to help you no matter what, even when under the pump and busy, he knows who you are and remembers people also, so makes you feel like you know each other personally, which is awesome, you not just a number or a dollar sign in his eyes, he actually cares!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is discreet and efficient, turn around for international was on point, quick and secure.

Items ordered

noble test e
noble dbol
noble anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

everything was great, well happy!

Additional commentary

noble labs is awesome! recommend to all!

I recommend shopping here!
  • strimmer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • strimmer
  • 3 years ago

Have ordered on three different occasions from these guys,January February and August 2014.
Didn't get around to using there gear until November 2014,first time user so wasn't sure what to expect,
Done a dbol test e cycle for 10 weeks,600 mg test e a week and 30mg dbol,first few pins of test e got very bad pip,could barley walk,taut it might just be virgin muscle but it was fairly extreme
Especially the quad shot,contacted GC and got a reply within 10 minutes explaining the situation with
The new supplier and the phenol problem discussed below, he apologised for the inconvenience and true to his word sent out 4 new vials to replace the ones I purchased in early 2014,I missed two injections because I stopped using the test with the bad pip, just wasn't worth the pain,new vials arrived and it was a dream to use,nice and smooth and very little pip if any,double dosed on first pin to catch up on injections missed,kicked in within two weeks of using new vials,night sweats were extreme , also ran dbol,got fairly nausea on it and couldn't eat much but still gained,ran for only 3 weeks as appetite was suffering badly,dosed with adex Every three days half a tablet,didn't want to risk gyno, got great strength and size gains,put on 23lb of mass over 10 weeks,now on last week of nolva and clomid pct and dropped only 5lb which was water weight, pct going great,the boys are back to full size so happy days,over all a great cycle and products all proformed

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good,ordered paid and the gear arrived,communication when I contacted him about the bad pip was excellent, replied to any queries I had,very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From Ireland so was worried some might not get here but package was discreet and we'll wrapped

Items ordered

4x noble test e 300mg
Dbol
Clomid
Nolva
Adex
Viagra
Proviron
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Items used were very good,Done what they were supposed to do,haven't used Winny or Proviron yet but will post when I do

Additional commentary

Professional is the only word, to be fair nothing was too much bother,top source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mooregasm1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mooregasm1
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

No payment or location talk. Please re write and edit any sensitive info. Also go into as much detail as possible about product effectiveness

  • Noble's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 

Hi bro thanks for your review. The test e pip you mention I think I can link to the dreaded batch of December 13, where I have accounted now for 95% of all made from that batch. In a nutshell I was recommended a new raw supply from another lab, sampled some test which as you state was good, but there was excess phenol, not good for pip. Please drop me an email regarding that order and any info you have as if it was part of the 1 batch that I made (out of 100's!!) which it does defo sound like it was, I owe you some new vials sir. Email me bro! And thank you for your time.
GC

  • Dondonny's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dondonny
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ouroboros's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ouroboros
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fredflintstone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • fredflintstone
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

Reviews are often not bad enough for me to neg but this my man is up there with the laziest one word reviews I've ever seen.

  • Peter_87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Peter_87
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

Shipping is not a review my friend.