gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.55
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.44
  • 52
Service
  • 9.62
  • 52
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 52
Pricing
  • 9.62
  • 52
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.55/10:1
    • Votes: 260
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75322

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • Mattz72's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Mattz72
  • 1 year ago

Communication.....some if it thinks it a new order, and can scam you,
Emailed pm'd about existing order, nothing!!
Changed header about preorder and he replied, what a joke
Scammer

I have NOT received my order!
  • mrshake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mrshake
  • 1 year ago

I ordered the T4 +T3 and the Sibutramine

Had to email to get the bank account for payment as international and it wasn't included in my order email. Received my tracking number and received the products in good time (4 days shipping)

Products are good and working as expected.
Good value, good communication and well shipped.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Slower over weekends, which is fair.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, safe packing.

Items ordered

T4 + T3, Sibutramine

Product effectivenes and experience

Using as part of cutting regimen. Used for nearly a week now, and working as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kelvinseal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • kelvinseal
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hey guys
I placed my 1st order on 24/05/16 and received today. I know I haven't used them yet and it's not what we write as reviews but seeing as there is a lot of worried members I thought this was important for u guys
Anyway
•I emailed an order
• later that day order was accepted
• no banking details were sent so I emailed a query
• still same day bank details were sent
• I done an online transfer from my HSBC account
I had a confirmation next day saying received
•following day an email saying posted and a tracking number
•on the 31/5/16 it said - Arrival at Inward
Office of Exchange
•last night I message him as his site was down and I read these reviews on here?
•2-6-16 today he replied with "hey we've had some problems yesterday but should be fixed, but your tracking number is RH008136826SK
Just now arrived whoop whoop
Also yes my Malay Tiger Metaxon-10 security label was on, I scratched, used and YESS ITS HERE ITS REAL IM back in the game
Been off injured for 16months and your reviews are why I chose this lab
So hopefully your orders are on their way as I wanna reorder I love this stuff

  • Steggs35's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Steggs35
  • 1 year ago

This source was once my go to guy. I ordered way back in Feb. I had faith all would be good and was confident as the source was in constant contact and had promised all would be made right. I remained patient and was told my packs were within the first lot re shipped. After receiving what felt like sincere apologies I was hopeful before the source completly vanished. This was until I reveived the an email that they are reopening. I emailed them expressing my problems and asking if anything would be done only to be simply told that they were at a massive loss too. I guess that makes it ok!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steggs35's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

UPDATE. It's been a long time, frustrating and I had lost hope, but I am thankful that this source has now fixed up my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi mate, it might have happened we have overlooked your email. I wrote you pm. PLease get back to me

  • motar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • motar
  • 1 year ago

I HAVE LOST £1,350 FOR THIS ORDER OF 150 BOXES OF MALAY TIGER

I have NOT received my order!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 526
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 1 year ago

LOST 415 EUROS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LIARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SCAMMERS

72 days and nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 526
 

UPDATE.
after 107 days i've received my gear. i'm very happy! part of the order has a different brand, but no problem i'm satisfied at the same way.

some words about the new GC:
he came around 1month ago and he started to fix all this bad situation.he has maintained all what he promised, and he shipped my order...bad luck this first time because pack was stolen or seized , who knows...was during this last pangea...so GC told me he would ship again and he did this right. pack is here and i'm so relaxed now.

surely was a terrible experience, but i'm happy all is solved

Communication & Ordering process

at the beginnig communication was inesistent but the things changed when the new GC appeared. he answers to emails quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8days

Items ordered

riptropin 200 ius
primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

i'll leave my review soon after i ll try the product.

Additional commentary

i'd like to know who neg me and why

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hello, I have already explained the situation in our email conversation. I have suggested that we would send you free items to compensate your loss. I did not get any reply from you man. So if you agree with my suggestion please send me email and we will close this issue

  • flipper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • flipper
  • 1 year ago

Make sure you don't use gymchemist. Complete scammer.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Gymjunkie01's picture
  • EXP
  • 1803
 
  • Gymjunkie01
  • 1 year ago

This will be my very first bad review i have ever left on eroids. when order first placed he was very helpful, emailed a week later asking why the site still showed pending he stated it was a pain to update but he would get around to that he assured me pack had shipped and would send a tracker that was in Feb. then a couple days later site went off line and he was gone several emails later no response. couple weeks later somebody with a tag close to his came back on telling us he had issues but would get things handled the was day before easter. received a email said pack shipped but still no tracker several emails later still nothing. What troubles me is his site is back up and i truly hope no new guys or somebody that's not paying attention doesn't make a order and loose money. there is a lot of guys missing packs

Communication & Ordering process

Almost non existent . The emails I did. Get was total lies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was not secure prob the worst I've ever seen .t/a 90 days

Items ordered

March Dbol blue hearts 500 @10 mg each

Additional commentary

This SRC is a joke I do not recomend anyone ever doing business with him !! Lots of guys are out money with nothing not show! There was a couple of guys in the states that got pa is but the guys in the same country can't even get there gear was a shame

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • tns's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tns
  • 1 year ago

Its been 3-4 months since i gave the payment. its been two weeks he started communicating after of course i took iniative to still send out emails. he then once two days ago sent me an email on his own saying he will ship and let me know... let us see how this goes

I have NOT received my order!
  • tns's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tns
  • 1 year ago
  • @tns

I could not believe my eyes yesterday when the order finally came in.
I mean its different from what i originally wanted, but still got my moneys worth on products.
Having different products from when i last ordered we are safe to conclude its a different person behind this, and no, not from the kindness of his heart, he did compensate for marketing issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is still a great issue with this supplier. i believe its from having to keep up with many previous customers that got stuck with nothing.

Items ordered

finally came Deca x3 10ml
gonna use them with test from other source

  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 526
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 1 year ago

GC You have totally left me in ridiculous!!! 41 days of false hopes and lies!
and i gave you all my confidence.
You're the reason of my daily discontent after a whole pay of my part time job i sent you!

terrible!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Gymjunkie01's picture
  • EXP
  • 1803
 
  • Gymjunkie01
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Evolve's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Evolve
  • 1 year ago

Ordered in February. He responded then not responded. $220 loss.

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago

Due to the fact that many packs are missing and the lack of communication by the Source and lack of a presence here GymChemist is now declared scam... Consider this a warning to all especially new members!!

  • harryaxewound's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • harryaxewound
  • 2 years ago

Have safely used these guys for a while, but....
Made a large order, was promised it would be sent that day.
Nothing received and no contact, plus website is down

They appear to have done a runner.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Rosser01's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • Rosser01
  • 2 years ago

I did not receive what I have ordered but instead something that I cannot identify..!!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support were good no complaints until after I recieved thebullshitthat I wasted money ..!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turnaround was about a week and the packaging was ok as well..!!

Items ordered

Ordered some tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Recieved some bullshit vitamins or candy, tasted like grape, extremely pissed..!! Ripped off and deff othappy..!!

Additional commentary

If this gets resolved I will update until then BLAHH..!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • hyperj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hyperj
  • 2 years ago

Ordered on the 11th of March and sent the payment the same day. Heard nothing back and then the site goes down 'temporarily' with no replies to my emails. Obviously, the last thing this he cares about is his customers.

I have NOT received my order!
  • juice1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • juice1
  • 2 years ago

Ordered on 19th Feb. Got him to check 3rd March he said he checked the tracking and something weird happened so he'll send it again. Not recieved anything and no reply to emails. Site is now offline also.

It's my 4th or 5th order :( Guess I'll have to find a new source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • megatr0n's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • megatr0n
  • 2 years ago

The site is down :((((

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dalichino's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dalichino
  • 2 years ago

This is a update regarding my previous review last week so after GC contacted me he was very helpful and he resolved the problem and i have received my order this morning so i just want to say thank you to GC and i will be back soon

Communication & Ordering process

Very helpful and great customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All disgreet and in a good condition received within 2days

Items ordered

3clomid 1 Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used those products in a past with nolvadex and HCG for 45 days and all work fine

Additional commentary

Im very pleased and happy that i got a new source i can rely on GC was very helpful and great customer service resolved the issue and got back to me very quick i do recommend shopping here:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dalichino's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dalichino
  • 2 years ago

this my experience with gymchemist so i made a order with them #7123#witch after my current source had run out of stock so payment went fine after 2 days i contacted them as my order still pending on their website not processed or shipped so after couple emails they told me to sent proof of payment so i did screen shot the statement sent them more emails no reply and nothing ever since put in mind that im uk residents so should only take 3 days as for my order to arrive im quite disappointed but its a learning curb and i will take with a pinch of salt so wont be using them on the near future

I have NOT received my order!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi bro,

Could you possibly please email me or PM as I can't recall this and looking at your number which I ask you to take down please
[email protected]

This can easily be resolved

GC

  • CarlFit's picture
  • BAN
  • -79
 
  • CarlFit
  • 2 years ago
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 956
 

20 years old and running all kinds of junk. SMFH

  • Maksim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Maksim
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Not enough detail about effectiveness