gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.55
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.44
  • 52
Service
  • 9.62
  • 52
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 52
Pricing
  • 9.62
  • 52
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.55/10:1
    • Votes: 260
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75325
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • simsim31's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • simsim31
  • 3 years ago

Have bulk bought from GC many times now, both before the new site and now. Communication has always been good and the products exactly how expected

Communication & Ordering process

Always been spot on, replys normally within 24hours and when a couple pots weren't in one order they were sent 2 days later with 1 extra as an apoligie

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging, everything well packed so now rattles or breakages ever

Items ordered

Test e, tren e, tren ace, shredded, npp, npp+prop, mtren, test base, test base+dbol, tren hex, dbol, oxy, winny 10+50mg, superman, tbol 10+50mg, var, accuntane, tamoxifen, hyge black tops, pharma adex

Product effectivenes and experience

All have been used and all have had the desired results.
Hyge blacktop were 100% spot on, accutane is by far the best I've true and the tren ace was brutally good, so good I lowered the dose!
Only issue I have had is with the npp/prop blend not sure why, I guess it's to do with one of the carrier oils but every time I jabbed it I swelled up and felt ill, like I said it was me probably allergic to something, still made nice gains on it though!!

Additional commentary

Solid seller with great products, look forward to trying some of his more recent products in my next order within a week or 2

I recommend shopping here!
  • davidmadridman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • davidmadridman
  • 3 years ago

Summary :

After having some bad pip with another brand i did a lot of research and settled on Noble as my brand of choice and was delighted to find I could deal with the lab direct. In short I am super happy with Gymchemist both in terms of dealing with the order and the goodies that arrived.

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple to deal with and polite too which makes a difference as it smacks of somebody who cares about their business and therefore their products. Its obvious the store is busy but he always took the time to answer my questions personally ( even about stuff i was thinking about buying ) .Another point of confidence is that GC stops taking orders by putting a note on his site so he can fulfill orders if he gets too busy. Commendable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect , no gripes . Gear was discreet and well packaged so as to avoid damage in transit. Pillboxes did not rattle.

Items ordered

All Noble Labs :

Test Enanthate 300 mg/ml
Aromasin
Tadalafil
Tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Tadalafil :

Did exactly what it was supposed to do. I split the 20mg dose into 4 and took 5mg a day . Between that and the test cycle i was almost a walking boner . Ok in seriousness it was like being 20 again ( im 38 ) and unlike viagra you dont have to worry about when to take Tadalafil. Both me and my mrs are well happy with this stuff and its a fraction of the high street price too..

Aromasin :

It took me a while to dial in the doseage that best suited me as it was my first time with aromasin .. had previously used pharma arimidex. No gyno and great mood with 12.5mg e3d ( cycle is 500mg test e per week . I got lazy about taking it when i realised i wasnt gyno sensitive. I soon noticed i wasnt in the best of mood . After a day or two of restarting Noble Aromasin i was in fine form once again . I now trust Noble for Orals as a consequence which surprises me as id always felt pharma only for PCT.

Test Enanthate :

Does what it says on the tin. I used another brand and was crippled with pip in either glute or quad .. I appreciate that different carrier reactions could be to blame etc so wont name the other brand but can def say that Ive had none with noble. I heat it in a water bath before putting it in the barrel and can use a 25g no problem. Ive had very mild acne on my back and have definately felt a rise in libido. It didnt take long for the town halls to shrivel up either! Most importantly though my gains have been solid. After about a month i could really see and feel myself start to swell up :) In 6 weeks ive put on 5 kilos of near lean mass and if it hadnt been for tinkering with my diet id probably have put on more ( Im discounting water weight incidentally which i flushed out with a good diuretic to see exactly where i really was ). I would be hesitant to use another UGL brand from here on for either cruisin or blasting.

Tamoxifen :

Have had no reason to use.

Additional commentary

If your undecided give GC a try i doubt you would regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

good review dude.

  • whatthefuz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • whatthefuz
  • 3 years ago

I did a piggyback order with one of my buddies who was ordering on this site because I wasn't too familiar with them and wasn't looking to make a big order with a site to start with. I got some test prop and var.

I've been on a cruise for a while but I added the var as soon as I got it and I still use the prop once or twice a week at night before a killer workout. It gives me noticeable intensity and endurance gains. The var helps me lean out more than anything, and get the veins popping.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't talk directly to them for this but I had a question which he asked them and got a response back in about 5 hours so I was very happy with that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, nicely packed.

Items ordered

2x Noble test prop
50x Noble anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm through with the var now, and it was great.. my third time running var in general and I think I felt this one the most. The prop I am trying to use sparingly since I'm supposed to be cruising, but I'm down to about 2/10ths of the last bottle. It's great stuff!

Additional commentary

I'm very happy with these guys, makes me want to move to the UK where this stuff is legal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ripski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ripski
  • 3 years ago

I ordered from GC as a newbie on my first cycle after reading reviews for all the labs out there. GC and Noble Labs were rated very highly for the customer service and quality of gear and I have to say I wasn't disappointed.

I did a 10 week cycle of Test E only and the results were very impressive. No real side effects to report and put on clean muscle whilst getting leaner.

Communication & Ordering process

GC was very helpful in answering my questions as a newbie while I was taking this stuff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a discreet package a little late but GC apologised for the delay and as a gesture of good will he promised he would throw in some freebies on my next order - I will hold you to that GC :)

Items ordered

2 x Noble Test E
1 x Noble Aromasin
1 x Noble Clomid
1 x Noble Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of Test E was amazing although I don't have anything to compare to at this stage. Used it on a 10 week cycle at about 500mg/week. I had some painful pip for the first week but I think it was more to do with virgin muscles than the gear. It got better each week and towards the end there was hardly any pip.

The Aromasin was there as precautionary but it must have been doing its job because I have not gyno issues. Recovery was also swift following usual 4 week protocol of clomid + novla. Overall everything was good.

Additional commentary

Planning my next cycle right now, will definitely be using the GC and Noble again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigboost's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • bigboost
  • 3 years ago

This is the first time I have written a review, I have been dealing with gc for Over 2 year. I've recived 50-60 parcels and have never had and problems or issues it is a very professional operation.
He's more of a friend than business. Always fix all dramas I have had with no hesitation and no questions asked,
All of there products are top notch I will be a loyal customer as long as there around and will never go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication of any source very friendly and helpful even with the silly questions and support alway get an answer it a real pleasure

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Exelent and no complaints here. And the best service into the strictes customs country.

Items ordered

Sreaded 375
tren e
Tren a
Npp
Extrem pre workout
test c
deca
Test e
masterden
eq
Also 2 custom order mixes
debol
superdol
mt17
winny
pct

Product effectivenes and experience

I've done a number of cycels in different ways my gains have been nothing but amazing Since I've been using nobles products
I am currently on a custom blend that he has made for me wich is deca test 600 and 4 week kick start with 17a m1t.
2 of those bad boys a day 4mls a week of the deca test I'm up 9 kgs in 6weeks all my lift have gone up by 15 to 20kg my joints feel amazing from the deca and I'm looking like the hulk in the gym my sex drive and appitite has gone through the roof

Additional commentary

I almost forget to mention that cg has made a couple of my own blends for me one of them was
test e
tren e
Masterden e
600
And the stuff is rocket fuel

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigzilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigzilla
  • 3 years ago

1st purchase.
Fantastic source! Great service!
Products are of good quality.
Highly recommended!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was really good.
Packaging was adequate and discreet. Nothing damaged.

Items ordered

Accutane
Aromasin 12.5mg
Testosterone Propionate 100mg/ml
Trenbolone Acetate 100mg/ml
Boldenone Undecylenate 300mg/ml
Winstrol 10mg
TNE 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Aromasin:
Definitely helped. First time using Aromasin and will likely add to every cycle in the future. 12.5mg Aromasin eod helps to regulate estrogen levels. Aromasin is my go-to AI, not arimidex.

Test Prop:
The test starts kicking in week 1-2 and works as intended.

Tren Ace:
The tren starts kicking in week 2. Increased strength, Insomnia, night sweats and reduced aerobic performance @ 75mg eod.

TNE:
1 hour before workout i jab 100mg TNE.
I have more energy and endurance during the workout. I can lift heavier, longer.
Overall a great sense of well being. Feeling like u can accomplish just about anything. Very focused, motivated and no fatigue feeling like you would get from caffeine.

I've been using noble gear since 6 months, and its very potent. Noble labs gear is spot on.
No bad pip in all injections. Products recommended!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend gymchemist, easy communication, great shipping good prices and the gear is gtg no complaints here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chrisellis1678's picture
  • BAN
  • 57
 
  • chrisellis1678
  • 3 years ago

the best ugl lab by far the range is just perfection

Communication & Ordering process

communication is very fast and he will answer clearly and precise

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

time of arrival was 5 days overseas europe very happy . packaging was spot on very discreet and obviosly sailed through customs

Items ordered

2xdeca test 500
1x letrozole
1x tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality of the deca test was quality no pip at all when injecting and 500 in 1 mil 300 test 200 deca so simple and quick to inject and saved me money on buying deca and test separate i just did a simple 10 week course 2 shots a week i gained 10 pounds solid muscle . letro was perfect didnt have any of my usual gyno problems that im prone to

Additional commentary

suprised with the speed of e mail replys top guy very helpful site is easy to use also

I recommend shopping here!
  • davep's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • davep
  • 3 years ago

Great supplier with high quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent throughout. One item, the cialis was unavailable, the remaining products were shipped promptly and GC contacted me with regular updates on the cialis which was shipped as soon as it was available.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very prompt. All packaging was discreet, pills didn't rattle and it looked like a normal item of post.

Items ordered

50 x 10mg valium
50 x 50mg Noble clomid
50 x 20mg Noble Nolva
50 x 20mg cialis
28 x 1mg Arimidex - Accord UK Pharmaceutical Grade
2 x Noble Laboratories Boldenone Undecylenate 600mg/ml - 10m Vial
50 x 50mg Noble Laboratories Winstrol
2 x 50 x 25mg Noble Laboratories Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a review for products used during PCT. The equipoise and winstrol are for a future cycle and will be reviewed at a later date. I have previously used Noble injectables and left a review on the Noble lab page for those.

Valium:

Came loose rather than in blister packs but work perfectly fine. I have bouts of insomnia and use benzos for sleep. Need to be careful not to overuse but these do the trick whenever I can't get to sleep because I am tossing and turning and worrying about unnecessary stuff..

Proviron:

Used during PCT to help with sex drive. Definitely helped and I noticed a real increase without any further shutdown. First time using proviron and will likely add to every PCT in the future.

Clomid:

I started PCT with pharma grade Clomid and used the Noble for the final two weeks. I contnued to recover and still had the mood issues that Clomid seems to cause. The mood issues stopped after I stopped taking the Clomid so I am happy that they contain the dosage stated.

Nolva:

As above, used for the final 2 weeks and my has been absolutely fine.

Cialis:

Always have on hand in case of any issues during PCT. Definitely work as they are supposed to! These are the easiest product to review because the effect is so noticeable, they either work or they don't and in this case they do. Much better value than buying pharma grade.

Additional commentary

Based upon my previous use of Noble injectables and the use of the products during PCT, the good communication and product range, I would definitely recommend. I will be using Noble test E, test P, equipoise and wintrol in a future cycle in a couple of months.

Likely to be ordering a few accutane and other bits too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrJuice07's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • MrJuice07
  • 3 years ago

Long awaited review which i should have posted a long time ago. One of the best customer service i have come across, GC always will get back to you and sort out any issues you have. Pleasure dealing with him.

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service as he gets back to you within 48 hours of sending an email. There were a few issues with receiving the parcel as it took almost a month to receive however this was due to the postal delivery and was out of GCs control.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and comes through almost every time.

Items ordered

Noble 4X Tren E, Noble 4X Maste E, Noble 4X Test E and Arimidex X2

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product quality, the test and tren starts kicking in week 2. As for the Mast i noticed you could mostly see the results when sub 8% bf. None the less - great products. Ran a total of 500mg Test, 500mg Tren and 500mg Mast. Body composition was ridiculous after the 8 week mark.

Additional commentary

Kept me updated throughout the whole ordering process and received my product. Plan to order again really soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • russel12's picture
  • BAN
  • 84
 
  • russel12
  • 3 years ago

This a over due review for noble labs I used noble tren enenthe and noble sustanon as far as I experienced the stuff was fire(all the fren sides were there) and fren is a compound that you CNT find genuine easily but the tren e from noble was genuine for sure as it made me soo vascular and hard and don't even ask about aggression I used to have a grumpy face all the time lol but yes the stuff made me really hard I used noble tren fro 12 weeks and the effects were spectacular! I gained almost 5 pounds in 12 week cycly and I am talking about clean muscle and with that includes fat reduction too from 17 percent I was at 12 percent so than 5 pound was a lot !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good as always ordered received few questions I asked answered in no time!

Items ordered

3x tren enenthe
3x sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I used products for 12 weeks and the gains were spectacular I gained 5 pounds of solid lean muscle and lost a lot of fat on this tren made me even cough soo much some time ! I could tell that it is genuine I got soo much vasular that my friends were asking me if m taking something

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 3 years ago

reveiw for the noble labs test enenthate 300

Communication & Ordering process

website was instructional and did not have to use support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The test came as it should and well packed

Items ordered

Noble labs test enenthate 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test as a cruise 1cc once a week
Was already using another brand 250 and weNt on noble 300. Little extra for the Labido with the Extra mgs By week 2
Pump s were there and felt great.
No pip in glutes whatsoever.
I used for total of 18 weeks before the next blast.
I still made some gains on my detail work at the gym as I was focusing on getting the smaller lagging muscles to pop.
Anti estro was used in moderation as needed.
My next planning to blast the 300 for 600 mgs week for 18 weeks or so...

Additional commentary

Very good quality gear and worth ordering overseas

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Peppone
  • 3 years ago

Top notch source! Really excellent products. I'm a their estimator and supporter from the beginning!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication and impeccable support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products always packaged securely,discreetly,and shipped very fast.

Items ordered

Noble Laboratories Boldenone Undecylenate 300mg/ml - 10ml vial
Noble Laboratories Testosterone Enanthate 300mg/ml - 10ml vial
Noble Laboratories Stanozolol 25mg x 50 capsules - Winstrol
British Dispensary Thai Pink Anabol - 5mg x 200 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are excellent. Never got a problem.
I have used too Noble Turinabol (10mg/cap),Test Prop,Test. Cyp.,Cialis and Superman.
I was completely satisfied with every product!
I underline a mine personal and further praise for Noble Cialis and Superman...extraordinary products!!!

Additional commentary

Top Source,Top Products. Example of professionalism and seriousness!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dieseld9921's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • dieseld9921
  • 3 years ago

gym chemist has always been top notch. me an my friends have made many orders. ive been using gymchemist as far back as December of 2012 before they shut down. i used them many time for there yellow top hygetropin,cn and pharma grade ancillaries also there blue heart DBOLS (most potent DBOLS ive ever tried period). ive tried noble injectables that my good friend got from gymchemist and they are top notch. this is not some small little bath tub business this is professional people that have been doing this for years and produce very high quality gear. they are reliable and have the reviews to show it. have no worries shopping here.REAL anavar is hard to find in my opinion and i can tell you that gymchemist NOBLE anavar is the real deal for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

his communication has always been top notch. i used gymchemist when they first came onto the net in summer/fall 2012 i was referred to them by MUTA gymchemist used to be on mutas site and he had great communication he gave me cycle advice and answered all questions asked

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete. youd never know what was in the pack. T/A first time around in 2012 was 12 days. my last order was only 8 days and my friends have recieved packs across the pond in the North East in as short as 5 days believe it or not. i do not like going overseas unless i can trust the source and gymchemist when i first spoke to him had a 100% success rate (2012) and all my packs since then have came through like nothing.

Items ordered

yellow top hygetropin.cn
Uni pharma T4
Noble TEST C
Noble TEST P
Noble Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

the product quality has always been great in my opinion. like i said the anavars are completely legit and the Test products ive used are fire. the raws you can tell are very high purity and the oils clear and clean. the hygetropins i used were f*cking amazing (2012) i held water but i tightened up and had the best sleep of my life. i used kefeis now but will try some of there new HYGENE

Additional commentary

Use them. they can be trusted. there gear is proven. none have my orders have been less than 800USD and theyve always came through correct and in a good time frame. i have nothing bad to say all good things they treated me well and many friends of mine

I recommend shopping here!
  • J2S's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • J2S
  • 3 years ago

Have ordered with Noble a couple of times so this review is long overdue. Cant fault Noble at all, products are packaged professionally and all the compounds i've tried work as expected. Massively varied range of products available too which is already good to see.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies are quick and friendly, always professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged securely and discreetly, product kept safe from any damage or prying eyes.

Items ordered

Noble Tadalafil
Noble Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Tadalafil - Kicks in around 2 hours after taking, slight headaches that are a common side effect of legit cialis. Helped keep BP down when it was raised and also great for weekend sessions with the missus! Worked for around 24 hours so all indicated that it was indeed legit Tadalafil
Dbol - Used 20mg PWO and 20MG PM for 4 weeks with a 4 week break in between. Was running alongside a test base, and the introduction of the dbol helped my strength massively, muscle fullness increased as did vascularity. 20mg PWO was all that was needed for great pumps and personally I find it gives me more focus. Shin and back pumps occured alot as to be expected from legit dbol, gained a good amount of muscle and some water, but overall was a powerful compound. Always a good idea to keep a SERM on hand alongside your AI since my nipples did start to itch in week 2, but was sorted quickly.

Additional commentary

Noble is a top rate lab, one of the best in the UK at the moment. Massively varied product line which is always a good sign of a lab that takes its trade seriously, looking forward to delving into the rest of Noble's products in the future! Any chance of adding Halotestin to the line?

I recommend shopping here!
  • doogie's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • doogie
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 956
 

This is barely passable as a review. I would suggest expanding on it. "Tren is fire"... I should just flag it.

  • Piercey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Piercey
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 3 years ago

I am an old client of gymchemist, maybe one of the first on this site that tried the noble Labs products and I remember yet the old anabolic nation... So good... I have tried a lot of source here and to be honest I have had very little problems or none with them, principally they consisted in a retarded answer but I have ever solve the problem... With gymchemist in this years never had a problem... The communication is the best here and the passion of this guy in his job is infinitely big... The quality of the products are the same of the pharma grade, I think that nobody can recognize the difference between 250 mg of the noble test enant and 1 testoviron... Actually noble and another lab are the ferrari and lamborghini of the roids... The analisys on wedinos speak from himself.

Communication & Ordering process

24 hours for a response, principally for technical information, never for a problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 days and the apple pie arrived at my home... Tipically never more than 8 days

Items ordered

This time I ordered 1 vial of new test450, 1 vial of primo, 1 tub of dbol and 1 vial of tren enanthate 250...but the past month I tried oxandrolone, npp, deca, dianabol, test enanth, winny... All is perfect

Product effectivenes and experience

This is the third week of testo 450 and tren, I have started the cutting Cycle the last week of genuary because I have yet arrived at my obiective for this year, so I prefer more quality for the summer... I pinned 2 ml at week of the two products, 500 mg of tren and 900 mg of test for now this is fine. I lost 5 kg of shit and retain all the measure... Strenght is the same... My girl is taken the primo and after 3 week the strenght is up and is down of 1 kg with a very low cal. Diet... Her abs are quite visible now... Dbol not yet used but will be good as ever

Additional commentary

Top source top quality top guy...
P. S. I WANT THE DIHIDROBOLDENONE FOR APRIL :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • shakyfakir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • shakyfakir
  • 3 years ago

1st purchase but definitely not the last

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none. GC is easy to reach either on here or via email. He can take a few days though if he is busy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Very discreet and no rattling. No way anyone could tell what was inside without opening it

Items ordered

50x50mg TBOL
100x10mg DBOL
X4 test enanthate 300mg 10ml (recieved free as promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

i have not used the test yet but can comment on the TBOL as DBOL ive only used pre workout.

This TBol seems very potent, im using 100mg as a oral only (next cycle is injectable) im 5 weeks in. weight has increased 5kg same bodyfat. Strength on lifts has increased and bloods show my HDL has absolutely plummeted. Strangely enough, my test is still normal (albeit on the lower side) and my liver and kidney functions were all great (stay safe guys, get bloods done regularly) - definitely not as toxic as people make out. A few downsides are the constant lethargy and tiredness and the pumps, oh my god they are very painful, even with taurine.

Additional commentary

Initially doubted using a UGL injectable, but for my next cycle I will use nobles test E. i just hope that unlike other labs that gain popularity and then start making bunk crap noble stays consistent .

I recommend shopping here!
  • redzer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • redzer
  • 3 years ago

this was my first time purchasing anything of this nature online and whilst i was nervous i needn't have worried. everything was handled very proffesionaly

Communication & Ordering process

fantastic. very helpful and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

spot on, very discreet

Items ordered

anavar and tbol 50mg, nolva and cialis too.

Product effectivenes and experience

i used them combined whilst on a strict diet as i tend to bulk up easily i also lose muscle quick when dieting hard. i lost over a stone in weight but kept all my strength and actually look bigger now. this was my first dable wit anything in over fifteen years. delighted with noble products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rynz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rynz
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered from GC many times and plan to continue ordering from him. This review is for the test and dbol I ordered in august. I am currently running his NPP/prop blend and plan to add noble Tbol in there too. However since I have only ran that for two weeks I can only review the Test E for now.

Communication & Ordering process

Both communication and support from this source is great. He has offered me more than what I could ask for and has been the easiest guy to communicate with. He has always kept me informed about my order and I have a lot of confidence in noble because of this.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am domestic and have always received the item shortly after payment well packed and not damaged. The boxes the vials come in are cool and some the vials are seal wrapped. All the caps are in sealed tubs which is nice.

Items ordered

Test E
Dbol
Aromasin

Npp/Prop blend
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The test E was great. I grabbed a few vials when GC was closing down his old website so got them cheap too. There was no PIP and my body took the oil very well. I started on 600mg/w and during the blast I felt great. Good benefits such as strength and well being. Had good libido and felt strong and lively.

Dbol was good. Quite potent and it made me eat like a monster. I found I was quite estro sensitive with the dbol and had to run 12.5mg Aromasin EoD to keep the estrogen at bay.

Noble aromasin is good. I couldn't compare it to pharma aromasin as I haven't used that. It seems to work better than pharma adex though.

Additional commentary

By far my favourite source. GC is very helpful and very trustworthy in my opinion. He has been in the business for a while and he knows how to treat a customer. He has helped me out big time and I owe him a big thanks, his products are quality too.

I am currently running the NPP/Prop and will add in Tbol soon. I cannot review that just yet as I'm two weeks in but feels good so far. I have also got some anavar which I am going to keep for a while. I decided to grab it now because I trust GC with his products but have not used the var yet.

Looking forward to trying the Tren ace / Mast blend at some point in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Broncos1990's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Broncos1990
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered from GC on numerous occasions to a country that has the world's strictest customs.

He makes good with all of his orders and is helpful with information regarding compounds, shipping....any advice in general.

He is my obvious go to as I know I will always receive my gear and get what I paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are excellent....because there is barely any needed.

Once you place an order GC is fast and prompt with getting back to you with payment instructions, after that sit back and chill.....don't message him every hour asking him why your gear hasn't arrived as I see alot of guys do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly wrapped and discreet....obviously does well for such a strict customs country.

Items ordered

Shredded 225
Test p/ npp blend
Anavar 50mg caps
And alot of other compounds

Product effectivenes and experience

Shredded 225 was used by itself, it added vascularity and a huge strength increase.....oil was clean and clear.
No pip whatsoever and my diet was the best but still stripped body fat.

Now the testp/npp and Anavar were used together and was an awesome cycle.....used the Anavar in the last 6 weeks and had a quality, dense thickness to my muscles....especially my delts which blow up whenever I am on cycle.

This gear is well-dosed and don't have any doubts with what was in the production I purchased.

Additional commentary

Best way to Describe GC is Helpful, fast, prompt and professional.

Always wanting feedback from his customers to better himself and his business....would recommend his services to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rambo226's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • rambo226
  • 3 years ago

I found Noble/GC to be an impeccable source, really happy to use his site (and resellers if not open).
This is a source and a brand that I can always trust and I look forward to using.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication of any source - very friendly and helpful, a real pleasure.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent and no complaints here.

Items ordered

Hygetropin black top kits
Accutane 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Hyge were great and helped me stay lean and build significant size, all codes checked out on the Hygene site too. Excellent source for Hyges.

I used the Accutane in place of pharma stuff I had run out of, it worked just as well and my skin cleared right up after continued use.

Additional commentary

Also does great promotions so keep an eye out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Telford786's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • Telford786
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for Lean gain 60 that I ordered in December and ran for 6 weeks as part of cutting cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding comm's

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure

Items ordered

2 x lean gain 60
2 x dbol 50mg
2 x anadrol 50mg
2 x test-1 cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the products for a total of 6 weeks taking 2 caps a day for total dosage 50mg Oxandrolone, 50mg Stanozolol and 20mg Epistane.

I had zero negative side effects whilst running the product.

The product gave me a very hard and much dry look. I have run both winny and Anavar before, first time using Epistane. Lean Gain worked very well for me I had a decent clean diet and loved my look, I feel that all three compounds gave a synergistic effect.

I thought the product was kinda expensive but after running it and seeing the results I felt it was well worth it and I have purchased more.

I think it's a super product to make you lean and hard with a nice dry look.

Additional commentary

I almost forgot to mention that GC is one of the most passionate guys about what he does and his lab is the most innovative when it comes to producing new products. I appreciate that a lot, more than price and packaging !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • encoredk's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • encoredk
  • 3 years ago

Ordered Test E, Aromasin and Dbol from the Noble website.

Great communication and gear is some of the best UGL out there by far. Have made several orders from GC and has NEVER had issues of any kind... - And will indeed be using them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and friendly reply to all inquiries

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days - not bad at all

Items ordered

Test E, Aromasin and Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Usin the test E for cruising and has been for the last 2 months and dosing is right on point - All tools are working :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • ronnie12's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ronnie12
  • 3 years ago

right this is a review for the superdrol/tren ace200 i got from gc i just finished using it. must say its very nice compound

Communication & Ordering process

top notch never lets you down. best service by far

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

from aus so its abit fukd up sometimes comes in 4 business days other times comes in 22 business day. mine arrived 14 business day

Items ordered

superdrol (along with a host of other stuff, left review for that further down)
tren ace 200

Product effectivenes and experience

first the superdrol was amazing. the first 3 days it was very wired i bloated extremely bad for some reason and i was extremely disappointed as i just finished a cut and was ripped 7-8% and this made me look like i was 12% plus but after the 3 days all bloat dropped and i felt amazing pumps in the gym and i felt like superman. veins popping , muscle exploded looked huge , strength increased and one thing i noticed is the nutrient partitioning effect is amazing (its similar to tren) i could slack off my diet and still not gain fat but it would not make you sweat like tren if you overate so that was a plus. biggest downside was by the 3 rd week the lethargy hit ... it was that bad i was to lazy to even get up and eat lol
NOW onto the king of steroids tren ace(my favourite) 200mgs per ml makes dosing so much easier as i love extremely high doses of tren 2gs and when having to inject so many mls its so annoying. this has a bit of a pip cause of the guaiacol ( I'm sort of allergic to it) but this has a small amount in it that if i inject slowly i will not get a lump or any pip. the dose that I'm on tren now is amazing no side effects at all GC knows this i live on tren like I'm on the drip with it haha. i can eat 7000calories a day and ill put on no fat what so ever but id sweat extremely bad and get very hot if i do that. gains nothing short of amazing same as strength. (this review was more for the dose per ml rather than the effects of tren which i already left in my other review) but again this is the best tren I've have ever tried

Additional commentary

will always be using nobles stuff. quality !! this should be FDA approved

I recommend shopping here!
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2582
 
  • Catalyst
  • 3 years ago

One of many, many orders I've made with GC / Noble.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered, send cash, it turns up 2 days later. No communication required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days from order. Nicely packaged in Noble custom blend boxes, all arrived safe and secure without any damage or security issues.

Items ordered

MTren - 2000mcg/ml x lots

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this product in two ways now. Firstly as part of my competition prep in 2014, but also as a preworkout boost which is what I'm currently using it for.

In terms of competition prep, I intended to use it for 3-4 weeks to get myself into final condition. MTren has an effect on my body like no other, hardening effect whilst making skin appear like tissue paper IF water depletion is correct. Unfortunately it was cut short of arriving on stage as my rotator cuff decided to fall to pieces for the second year in a row..... I was in such good shape too, would have hit stage at 250lbs+ at 5% and looked like I was made of granite. A lot of that is down to the MTren.

Currently I'm bulking and using 1ml around 90 mins pre workout on big days where a boost always helps, (Legs, chest, back). Strength goes through the roof, just finished squatting 7 plates a side for reps, easy. I have to watch myself on chest days as I can end up taking risks on incline pressing that I shouldn't with a dodgy shoulder. Heart rate tends to climb up a lot quicker than without the MTren and you'll find you'll sweat considerably more than usual so a spare shirt won't go amiss! At present I'm holding the same weight, but dropping a touch of BF. Last week or so I've seen a higher level of vascularity than I would usually see on myself considering my BF is into double figures. That I attribute purely to the MTren.

Whilst this is a great product, care should be taken as it's a big boy drug. Some don't react well and can have a yellow tinge within 10 days due to strain on the liver. I've run it for 4 weeks ed without issue, but others are not so lucky. I've used probably 5 or 6 different brands of this compound over the years, this is unquestionably the best by a long way and the only one I would use for competition prep when I'm not prepared to take any risks with my AAS suppliers. GC has used high quality raws here, a very mild short term sting in certain muscles when injecting but not prolonged enough to even use the term PIP. I've put it into glutes, VG, quads, delts, triceps and biceps. Only one I suffered a touch of soreness for any time after was in my quads. Goes through a slin pin without issue.

Additional commentary

Great product, great service as always. Top man to do business with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

that's how it's done +++

  • SonnenCH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SonnenCH
  • 3 years ago

This is a long overdue review for 2 previous orders from Gymchemist. Excellent service, fast shipping and a wide selection of product.

Communication & Ordering process

Gymchemist was my first int'l order ever. I was nervous about the process and so I pm'd Gymchemist 2 times prior to submitting order. They responded with in 24hours each time and assured me to the point I was ready to place to order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 14 business days to get to me on the first pack. Second pack took 21 business days but the package had taken longer than expected, I told Gymchemist about it and showed some concern about my pack possibly being seized - their response was sending me another FREE vial of test Cyp for the delay and the original order that I was concerned about still showed up. Packing was tight and secure.

Items ordered

Signature Pharma - Test Cyp x 6
Signature Pharma - Nandralone Deconate x 6
Clomid
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Test C was used on one cycle for 21 weeks. Pinned smooth and flowed great with the Deca. I didn't get blood work done while on this cycle but I can say everything felt like what it should for running 500mg per week. Oily skin, acne, sex drive was up and firing, strength throught the roof at about week 5, started feeling a difference in libido at week 3 - everything worked as it should have.

Nadrolone Deconate - Ran for 19 weeks at 400 mg/week, stopped 3 weeks prior to Test cyp in order for it to clear my system at the same time as the Test. I have to say that this product was very strong, I grew each week I was on, size gains topped off and slowed around week 18.

Went from 5'8 - 175 lbs to 5'8 202lbs in 21 weeks

Overall - product is 100% legitimate and g2g. Nothing to worry about in that arena.

Additional commentary

Gymchemist is one of the most professional sources I have done business with so far. Prices were great, and what can I say? I made great gains. I highly recommend anyone to Gymchemist.

I recommend shopping here!