gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.55
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.44
  • 52
Service
  • 9.62
  • 52
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 52
Pricing
  • 9.62
  • 52
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.55/10:1
    • Votes: 260
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75337
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • Patch's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Patch
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2583
 

Is it so hard to follow the rules? I asked you to use the product before reviewing. Less a day later you write a review to say "they're great", nothing more.

  • Lanobot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Lanobot
  • 3 years ago

This review is long overdue, sorry GC. I placed three orders with noble and all I can say I this guy is the real deal! Customer service was excellent. I asked to add some pharma adex after order was placed and he threw it in free of charge!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch! Gc responded right away to all my questions and was very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

US customer here, and shipping was way faster than expected. Professionally packed.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Tren E
Dbol
Var
Pct

Product effectivenes and experience

Finished 12 week cycle of test e and var and am very happy with results. No doubt that this gear is 100% ligit. Slight pip with test but nothing to worry about.

Additional commentary

GC Is a true professional, no BS. Thanks for everything!

I recommend shopping here!
  • happynator's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • happynator
  • 3 years ago

Can't go wrong with noble

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and Fast communication.
This guy doesn't lie when he says "We provide the BEST customer service around - seriously."

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging I was actually really amazed with, You will have to put some effort into opening it.

Items ordered

Test E, EQ, Turi

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to get more of the EQ and Turinabol. Those have become by far my favorite compounds to run. They are mild but a lot of strenght and vascularity on.

I would really recommend to try those both out in combination.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Patch's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Patch
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2583
 

Receiving your gear isn't a review, this tells me and everyone else nothing. Use the gear, THEN write a review including product effectiveness.

  • jimmychoon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jimmychoon
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2583
 

"Only just started taking so too soon to say".

So say nothing until you have used it then. Your "review" tells me nothing except you've received something.

  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • MONK
  • 3 years ago

Review for Noble M-Tren.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms are first class and your dealing with the straightest shooters on the site, no bullshit, tells you exactly the way it is.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a if not 24 hours (UK) it won't be far away.

Items ordered

sample PWO Noble M-Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Used @ 0.5mg /1mg 1hour PWO if I'm feeling brave because this is the real deal and not to messed around with.

As for effects extra power/intensity is easily prevalent. maybe forget cardio those M-Tren days though because it's gonna take a real hit. Sweating like a beast in the gym like crazy to.

State one more time this is a serious compound to be treated with extra respect.

Additional commentary

What else can I say, GC your gent and gent and a legend !!

As always, your missing out if your not with Noble.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 3 years ago

Noble is definitely the best source I have dealt with so far. This was my second order. My first order was small because I wanted to first check the source, everything was perfect so I made a larger order 10 days later.

http://www.eroids.com/pics/5-kits-hyges-black-tops

Communication & Ordering process

GC answered all my questions thoroughly and replied mostly within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

At my first order I was about to leave for a trip and I asked them if they could ship immediately. To speed up shipping they sent it without trays. Packaging was top notch. On my second order they filled the box with polystyrene chips so that even somone shaked the box, nothing moved and no sounds could be heard.

Both of my orders came within 7 bussiness days.

Items ordered

First order: 100IU Hygetropin Black Tops
Second order: 500IU Hygetropin Black Tops

Product effectivenes and experience

I am 3 weeks in at 2,5iu. Until now I can´t tell if the GH is working because I have no sides, but a little weight gain (water retention??). I will pull bloods on Tuesday and check my IGF-1.

Additional commentary

I will use Noble again

I recommend shopping here!
  • little_one's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • little_one
  • 3 years ago

I have used this source several times and have always been very pleased with the whole customer experience and quality of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. Supplier updates order status regularly to confirm current process stage. I addition to this questions can be asked post order with responses always received.

In the past I have changed address and added to the order on separate occasions and the supplier was happy to accommodate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is secure and anonymous

Items ordered

Test e
Tren a
hgh
hcg
t3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have placed several orders for a combination of the products listed above. I found all the products to work as, or better than expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hitmantheripper's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • hitmantheripper
  • 3 years ago

Ordered 3 month ago or so.

Communication & Ordering process

normal

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nice and secure

Items ordered

Test P
Tren A
Tren E
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Using Test p 100mg/week (low test/high tren) 750mg/week tren-e and 350mg/week tren-a.. all negative and positive points kick in!. night sweets, dark!!! yellow urine from morning till night, power of hercules.. soo... then i cut the tren-a(till a few month) and "only" drive test p + tren-e(still 750mg/week)... 3 days later.. clear urine like water on hawai!!!(from early in the morning), no power! no night sweets... The tren-a was more then good, the tren-e is more than shit! 2 vials tren-e and nothing.... Or no... there is something... the roid pip..... the pip from the tren-e (without tren) is like hell.... In ass... I can`t sit... In quad.. I can´t go...(must stop training!) Previous I had very sheep labs and they have not so much pip...

Additional commentary

I recommend this supplier, because the tren-a was so nice an no pip!
kind regards hitmantheripper

I recommend shopping here!
  • dl805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dl805
  • 3 years ago

This is a review just for PWO..i am a big fan of PWO, have used TNE, Halo, Mtren, inject dbol, and sometimes even a combination of the above. I tried a few different top rated brand here on eroids and Noble is definitely as good if not better than other brand I have used.

Communication & Ordering process

GC is like a bro of mine although I have never met him in person. This man takes your questions, concern as his top priority.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet, wrapped in bubbled envelope.

Items ordered

TNE/Dbol blend
Mtren
Dbol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Now go into product specific:

TNE/ Dbol: This is my all time favorite, I have ran dose from 0.5ml to 1.5ml. I noticed increase strength, aggression and focus. I am more confident when I approach the weight and this is very important to me as a powerlifter. No PIP when dosed under 1ml even in small muscle. I used a 27g in shoulder or 26g in quad/ glute.

Mtren: Pinned twice now. Dosed at 0.5ml as I dont usually go well with tren so I wanna make sure I start slow lol. With other brand's mtren, I sometimes got cold sweat/ light headed while working out and this forced me to leave the gym. But with Noble's mtren, both workout so far was decent. Matched a bench PR yesterday which I am very pleased with given I am coming out from injury.

Big thanks GC for putting out these high quality products. Cant wait to try out your new line of PWO lol

Additional commentary

Other products beside PWO are decent as well. Var is for my girl and she absolutely loves it. Got her bench PR yesterday, so yaaa..cant complain..lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • C.L.é's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • C.L.é
  • 3 years ago

Ordered 4 weeks ago, or so...

Communication & Ordering process

no question to ask :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good packaging

Items ordered

Test E, EQ, Tren E + Free Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

everything looks and feels good

I recommend shopping here!
  • mazzel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mazzel
  • 3 years ago

Ordered last week on his sale

Communication & Ordering process

He was helpfull answering my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet

Items ordered

5*hgh
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The verification codes checked out on the website

Additional commentary

The transition was around a week.
Good luck with the upcoming new website

I recommend shopping here!
  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 509
 
  • ash48
  • 3 years ago

this is a review for noble labs:

MAST P
TEST P
PROVIRON
http://www.eroids.com/pics/mighty-nob-products-have-arrived

just from talking to GC in pm you can tell he really really takes pride in his work, and is very friendly and open to deal with, ive ordered from noble a lot since he brought his own line out...

this source is prob the only source I trust 100% with his products being legit correctly dosed and the right compound, you only have to check wedinos for proof..

I was used 100mg mast p 50mg test p EOD with 50mg provi ED. really love these oils smooth next to no pip at all, and the gains ive made have really impressed me, first time with mast p and ive lost fat and gained lean mass, libido is sky high too....

I really rate noble and aslong as there in business ill keep using GC

Communication & Ordering process

top notch always there to help and have a general chat..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good packaging and next day delivery (UK)

Items ordered

TEST P
MAST P
PROVIRON

other orders :

WINSTROL
DBOL
HGH
CUT STACK 225

Product effectivenes and experience

very very good oils no one will be disappointed with this lab

Additional commentary

top seller, and top bloke...

MIGHTYNOB LOL

I recommend shopping here!
  • Djent's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Djent
  • 3 years ago

Best source in my opinion.
Great products & service.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication & support. GC answers fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed, & received in 4 working days.

Items ordered

Anavar
Accutane
Proviron
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality products, for sure. Best Anavar I've tested.

Additional commentary

I'll order again. GC is THE source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig87's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 
  • getbig87
  • 3 years ago

Products looking great!
Gone blast on it in September.
So can't say anything about quality yet.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice packag, good wrapped

Items ordered

3 bold
2 mast
2 test e
1 winst

Have ordered again last week!

Product effectivenes and experience

Dont know yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dylanleslie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dylanleslie
  • 3 years ago

As always, just outstanding customer service and products. Couldn't be happier with communication, packaging, price, advice and most importantly the product

Communication & Ordering process

A++++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brilliant packaging

Items ordered

TNE
Test/deca blend
Oxy's
Superdrol
Test cyp
free tub of dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cyp and oxy's are brilliant
Still to try the rest but I know they will be just as high a standard

Additional commentary

My number 1 source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kaykay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kaykay
  • 3 years ago

A week ago i ordered some OT (Oral Turinabol). I wrote two mails and did not get an answer. I paid the money via Wester Union.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Noble's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 

Bro - email me? Pm me? Send me an email not from the form but from the email on my site with your order number, it will be sorted. This is a product review page, posted in wrong section, I am here to sort any issues but please at least contact me, thank you.

  • Eneb1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Eneb1
  • 3 years ago

good but they have forgotten dbol

Communication & Ordering process

not need it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discret and fast

Items ordered

3x Deca
1x Testo P
1x Winstrol
1x Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

good

I recommend shopping here!
  • AusBoy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AusBoy
  • 3 years ago

Been using these guys for over the past year, ordered a few cycles from them and been impressed every single time. His customer service is great, gets back to me within 24 hours and i ask him a lot of stupid questions.....

Just ordered my first GH from him and cant wait to try it. Would recommend GC to anyone.... any day.

Keep up the good work

Communication & Ordering process

great communication, always within 24 hours.. Answers my stupid questions in a way that i understand and goes out of his way to help me with product info and cycles

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All i can say is Great.

Items ordered

Tren, Cut stcak, Mass stack, GH

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality, see results and and can feel every shot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drago2.11111's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • drago2.11111
  • 3 years ago

This man is a professional of honor! He did a great order and everything came right. I'm happy! Many thanks Noble!

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer your questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All carefully and securely packed.

Items ordered

Masteron, turinabol, sustanon, t. propionát, anavar, oxymetholon, superdrol, equitest, trembolon acetat, decatest, dacadurabolin, TNE...........

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the superdrol, turinabol, 17A M1T, masteron enanthate, TNE, and everything works as it should! It's unbelievable, but finally there's kvalitnní underground lab! Mainly maintain the quality bro! Good luck to your business. Thank you for a great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shakyfakir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • shakyfakir
  • 3 years ago

Excellent - I do not have any complaints, this was my first time ordering with noble and I will now continue ordering only from GC. The guy clearly cares about his customers and the stuff that he sells. Will not take my business anywhere else now.

10/10

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent, capsules were packed in such a way that they did not make any noise.

Items ordered

Turinabol + Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

No comments on product quality/potency yet but I am sure it will be great and will update when I have used.

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate to order from this guy, I did initially but I am so glad I placed an order. The bad reviews are just bullshit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bluacid's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Bluacid
  • 3 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have still never recieved the order I paid for when he was having a clearence sale. Have to say he picked and chose some members he knew and then us others he just threw Away. This was awhile back peeps id say 6-7 months id just been so busy

It was about a $600 order, but my email got so full I lost the other # and when I tried to logon back on the site it said my username and password were no good.

I ordered a 100ml jug of NPP 7-8 winny packets along with some other valuables and its been LONGER then enough time for it to come in (6-7 months) and I never once got a sorry or we will resend half the order. Thats the kind of service i was expecting when I Heard so many good things bout noble labortaties, but i think im one of the one of slipt threw the cracks.

Would really prefer a PM to a person in charge of noble labotories because i realize im not going to get all the stufff back but a 100ml jug of NPP and some test would go a long way for this summer.

Thanks

  • Noble's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 

Your missing 100ml of NPP? and 7-8 Winny? and you have waited 7-8 months? And have no emails as your box was full and no info on order no? I have zero clue who you are bro. Why have you not sent me a PM? What email have you used? Why have you waited 7-8 months then post this with no PM, no message on my forum thread, nothing?
Email me on the email on my home page please - I am emailing you now too, as this seems amazing to me.
NOTE; IF YOU ARE A GENUINE INDIVIDUAL AND HAVE A CONCERN, PLEASE TAKE THE APPROPRIATE STEPS, PM ME, EMAIL ME, AND GIVE ME CREDIBLE PROOF OF SOMETHING. I DO NOT DO ANY GENUINE CUSTOMER WRONG.

Edit: For all to see, this is the guys pm he sent me. Make your own mind up - my comments in double brackets.

Bar with me here cuz u kickced me off your web site doe no appwewnts reason, I remeber tring toorder from [email protected]****((censored for you))).com first.

Then i switched it to [email protected](((censored for you))), beacase i woukdnt have as much as a credit card problem with that ((WE DONT TAKE CREDIT CARD))), I can remebnerr like userstand whar i Ordered. I orderedeered winsroll packets, 4-5 Test cyp nob cype, (which i woulndnt mind with chachgning wirh balkan for Baltic Pharmaceuticals Testosterone Undecanoate 250mg/ml - 1ml amp - 3 amps per box (Nebido). (((ASKING FOR A REPLACEMENT ON A NEW PRODUCT WE HAVE JUST STOCKED IN THE LAST MONTH?)))

I also ordered mixture of the the 100m NPP (((MIXTURE OF NPP IN 100ML?)) , but id like to turn it into a mix of cyp,sust and enthatate. THat should make me a horn drive. O yeah if u can could u throw in a a couole bags if acctuna,e for the long twait that would be greatly appreicaited, GETTING AROUND TO THIS AWILE.

((THAT IS THE PM I GOT MINUS MY COMMENTS!!))

^^ What dude wrote - mods, check the pm in my inbox if you dont believe it!!
1) Neither email is registered.
2) Any customers that had any issue due to my close down have been sorted. You, are trying to use an extortion tactic clearly, LOL.
3) You ordered jugs 7-8 months back, yet I my clearance and closure was in March? You mention credit card WTF? We dont take cred card.
4) I have not banned anyone from my site - I do not own a forum lol.
5) I am not sure if you were drinking when you wrote the above or what - but email me with your name, shipping address and I will check a back up history on site to see what this is. I have not, aside from recently, had any NPP jug orders.

EMAIL ME: YOUR FULL ORDER NAME, THE SHIPPING ADDRESS YOU USED, WHAT YOU ARE MISSING, WHEN YOU ORDERED, WHAT PAYMENT METHOD YOU USED. Use the right email - the one on my home page of the site. DO NOT USE THE CONTACT FORM, AS STATED ON SITE IT DOES NOT WORK.

  • r3ps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • r3ps
  • 3 years ago

1st time customer, wont be going any where else. Easy and safe.

Communication & Ordering process

All correspondence was fast and correct.
I received a mail straight after order, with clear instruction. ( Friday )
After payment, i was told of order was in processing within hours.
After Weekend informed of order dispatched.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, no rattles or give away noise. Could have been anything.
Order / payment Friday
Received with in two days after weekend.

Items ordered

Test-E 300mg/ml
D-Bol
Aromasin
Clomid
Tamoxifen

Additional commentary

In a world of no trust, im not going anywhere else now. There's no need to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daniel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • daniel
  • 3 years ago

Why this guy isn't at least the top 5 staggers me. We had a MILD hiccup in what I received and GC went way beyond my expectations in rectifying it. This guy is a champ. Customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Among the easiest on here. No complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and tight, got through strict customs no problem.

Items ordered

Proviron, sus, s-drol

Product effectivenes and experience

GC's gear is second to none

I recommend shopping here!
  • wilybean's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wilybean
  • 3 years ago

Reliable source with great products.

Communication & Ordering process

Simple order process with clear guidelines, efficient start to finish and communication all good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Noble Labs:
Test Enanthate
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Moved to the Test E after using pharma grade on previous cycle. Cannot fault it, smooth and no PIP, steady and solid gains. Dbol is spot on.

Additional commentary

G2G for quality and service.

I recommend shopping here!