gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.55
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.44
  • 52
Service
  • 9.62
  • 52
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 52
Pricing
  • 9.62
  • 52
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.55/10:1
    • Votes: 260
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75335
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • megatr0n's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • megatr0n
  • 2 years ago

this site is my first time and i am not happy about this
,,,, i sendt them a dousin of emails, they reply from 3 or 4 different emails and ask me to send order/payment information,, i did it 10 times,, and they say they got the details, but when i ask if they have shipped they say again that they dont got the adress/payment info and ask me to send again,,,,... and up and down for 5 days now,, i still email them, they say they will ship the order, but again, i got a new email from another new adress asking for me to send details,,,,,, i feel like there are 10 different guys asking me all the time, because i have to explain 20 times and sending payment infromation/ordernumbers and 100`s of emails,,, not good,, dissapointed!

I have NOT received my order!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

I messaged you on here today, the emails you use are clearly listed on our source page
I will message you again to sort this

  • Persephone-Merciless's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Persephone-Merciless
  • 2 years ago

Prefer the old GC.

Website says free gift with news letter sign up - did not receive.
Website says free gift with all orders this week - did not receive.
Emailed him about it - no reply.

Communication & Ordering process

Wanted proof of payment via a screenshot, never had to do this for anyone before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good as always.

Items ordered

Cialis x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product seems to work well. wood morning, noon and night.

Additional commentary

My first experience with this guy was good, but it seems he's nice at first to get you on board then doesn't make the effort after that. Shame as I've always liked GymChemist.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hi

Real shame you feel like this and out regular customers would not agree I'm sure, please email the [email protected] email as I didn't receive any email regarding your free gift not being given

GC

  • megatr0n's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • megatr0n
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • martin-k91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • martin-k91
  • 2 years ago

First order from this source.
Myself, I'm 24, using steroids and gh for years now, currently preparing for German championships in autumn.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is great!
They answer mails or messages within hours, also very pleasant and attentive.
There were no problems, but if there should have been any problems, I'm quite sure that the support would have helped and solved the problems as quickly as possible and very professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took place immediately after they received payment. Payment was were easy: I was provided with all important details and they explained everything perfectly.
I received my stuff after very short time, couldn't believe that I got it that fast! Ordered things were undamaged. My parcel was discretely packed. Everthing with payment, shipping and packaging was fine!

Items ordered

1x Hygene Hygetropin Green Tops 200iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 10 units preworkout for 1 1/2 week now. The product quality is great. I have used growth hormones several times, so I can classify the (side) effects of a good product: weight is going up (Mainly water retention at this moment, I know) - currently 2kg, hands feeling numb sometimes, pump while working out is very good, appetite is increasing. I will use Hyges from this source for the next 6 months during my preparation for German Championships in autumn.

Additional commentary

Very good contact, fast shipping.
They have interesting products I will try in the next few months for sure!

I recommend shopping here!
  • nmonkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nmonkey
  • 2 years ago

Made my first order a few weeks back, communication was excilent delivery was prompt will be ordering agian on payday

Communication & Ordering process

excilent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well packaged

Items ordered

infinity tnt first order, dbol and letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

ininity tnt looks and works the part

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1505
 

looks and works the part

Says absolutely nothing about the gear.

  • Mrfeb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Mrfeb
  • 2 years ago

Well, I try this source because he is the only I know that has shree venkatesh single vials.
However good communications for the mails before I order, then I make a little big order in mail (not from the site) of malay Tiger , onyx and other stuffs :

Malay Tiger :

deca
bolde
tren ace100
sust 250
masteron
test enant
winstrol inj
primo
tabs: dbol and winstrol

onyx lab (multivials)

test enant
deca
Bolde
mast
tren ace
tren enant

Then some eca stack and 1 riptropin

I paid with bank transfer in the end of january.
After 3 days (february 2nd) he told me that payment was received and I would get the order in a few days.
After 1 week of several mails and a wrong tracking he told me that the order was already shipped But with another method (courier) But another mail ([email protected]) told me that the order is NEVER completed because payment was not arrived! Of course was impossible!!!!
I sent a proof of payment in mail and tryin to contact in all platforms.
at february 11th after 9 days I have not received my order.
after several mails on friday he sent me that the payment was ok and was his mistake.
he promised a shipping for this monday february 15th, but after several mails, never received other answers after friday february 12th.

im really worried.

I have NOT received my order!
  • megatr0n's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • megatr0n
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Have PM'd you regarding this as I'm not aware of this order

  • sc0rcher's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • sc0rcher
  • 2 years ago

Its been a while since I had ordered from the old GC until recently back into the game and realized noble had went down the drain. And this new GC is more forecoming and helpful in servicing his customers, and his shipment and gears one of the best here so it's kinda stupid not to order from him.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt in replying pm and queries. Also gave good advice on the lab to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is considered good for international, and packaging is safe and discreet to make its way through.

Items ordered

Cooper test e
Dimension anavar
Dimension t3
Balkan clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on a cutting cycle for the past 2 months using tren/mast from another lab. Have lost a significant amt of weight and bf but reached a plateau. My lower abs just won't show. I added in 100mg (200mg for the first week) var, and 100mcg of T3 into the cycle, and it wasn't even 2 weeks I'm shredding like mad. Veins was appearing at lower abs and I have to drop the dosage of the T3 in fear of muscle wastage. So far, the test has been doing good too as Im still holding well on my muscles, and not losing much strength.

Additional commentary

My 2nd order from GC was already on the way. Can't wait to test out all the different lines and new labs he's going to carry. Keep up the awesomeness GC.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Persephone-Merciless's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Persephone-Merciless
  • 2 years ago

I've used GC for two years now I think, and always been more than happy with communication/order time/gear.
The new GC is as good.

Communication & Ordering process

As stated above the communication and support is good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always very good. Never had any issue with delays or product not making it.

Items ordered

Infiniti Test 500mg x2 and a Shredded 375mg freebie.

Product effectivenes and experience

Infinity Test was gtg.
Shredded was also gtg. had experience with this product before and has always been very good.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this site and have ordered some more products which I'm waiting for. When they arrive and I've had a chance to sample them I'll let you know.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ronnie12's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ronnie12
  • 2 years ago

Gdog has started off with alot of mess left on him from old GC and his patients to prove to all the customers who were screwed and new customers and the faggets who talk shit that gdog is a realible number source to buy from.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication and support hands down. His staying up day and night to solve any issues or to answer my annoying tren heading questions lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is the best ive seen with the amount product per pack i was surprised it came through. Very tight and discret

Items ordered

1 x test e 
2 x tren e
2 x tren ace
2 x test prop
1 x winstrol  
4 x anavar box

Balkan pharma
2 x letro 
2 x nolvadex

Hygetropin green tops

Got few extra out in for free

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used many pharma com products

Let me stsrt by saying pharmacom and balkan are the best 2 brands i have ever used

Pharmacom

Test e 300
Is so smooth and man did my dick go crazy when using this lol kicks in straight away libido goes up and second week i feel strength going up and by the 3rd week its kicked in

Tren ace 100
This is the most powerful tren i have ever used its so clean and smooth and my strength and pump insane . Only using 280mgs and i wsnt to kill people haha. I get very hot on it 24/7. Especially the night sweats -__-

Anavar 10mg

Using 60mgs a day and wow when i added this in the 4th week jesus the pumps and veins are insane. Ive only used real anavar once before and finally its back the same feeling this is definitely real anavar and the best i have had.

Hgh
The green tops are amaizng using 3iu and hands are numb and gains are going well. This was added 4 weeks in and im seeing big changes

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you for your review bro, its much appreciated and so are your kind words

GDog

  • Muffit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Muffit
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

.

  • Muffit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

It is a review just not of the items as most of it isn't for me and i'll forget in 6months time... The time it takes to see benefit of HGH so your so blocking good reviews of gymchemist.co. Good job.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Items ordered

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Watch the attitude! The reviews are expected to have details on effectiveness or it's incomplete... Follow suit or leave! This is not a discussion page if it's not a review you do not post here!

  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 

review only after you have ran the products. Go into detail about how you ran them. How long you ran them. Gains from them. Side effects. Losses. Etc etc. Receiving the pack is only a part of the review.

  • Pompeu's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Pompeu
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 

This is not a review

  • Pompeu's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Pompeu
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 

This is not the place for this. Friend request him and send a pm Or talk on the source discussion page Or send him an email.

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Brother emails have been responded to and your order resolved, the problem was no order number was left for reference on payment

  • aLadnamedash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • aLadnamedash
  • 2 years ago

My first time using gym chemist. I made an order on January 4th and received my order on the 7th of January. Ive waited to use the products before i made a review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch, i made a sight mistake with my order preference but this was all resolved quickly and in a professional manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products were tightly sealed and double covered in bubble wrap, none of the products were damaged. took 3 working days to arrive whihc is quality!

Items ordered

1 pack of Letrozole
1 pack of infinity clenbuterol
1 pack of ephedrine
1 pack of tiromel t3

also came with a shree clen as a freebee ;)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using all the products for a month.

The clen was for 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off protocol, i noticed the shakes straight away on 40mcg and every 3 days i upped this to 120mcg. I noticed cramps which i also feel when i usually get with clen but i combated this with taurine. Currently having some time off this now.

The letrozole was used at 2.5mg ed and i am currently using it at that dose. I had a slight flare up of gyno from my last cycle but this has allowed me to reduce the size, its almost gone but i will keep this up then revert to arimidex to prevent any sort of rebound. My sex drive took a hit from this dose but id rather have no sex drive than gyno, this product is pharma letro and it did what i expected.

The ephedrine was a slight let down but i guess that its because i didnt know what to expect from it as ive never used it before. During the off time from clen i used eph to create an eca stack. all i noticed is that i had strong tunnel vision in the gym if i took it 1 hour before a workout and also a slight appetite supression.

The t3 was the typical t3, increased body temp, increased hunger, muscle flatness when up to 75mcg then dropped back down to 50mcg each day.

i have yet to use the shree clen but will use it when the infinity clen has finished

Additional commentary

Will be ordering ancillarys and "fat burners" in the future as they are reasonably priced. Shall be making a delivery soon!

cheers for the free bee too!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gaz198808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gaz198808
  • 2 years ago

I Ordered for the first time from Gym Chemist on a Monday at around 12 Noon, I received the package on a Thursday, so a decent turnaround. the package was very discreet and all the gear inside was perfect and undamaged, none of the boxes were even dinted! not got a single issue to say about them, they emailed politely and I received email notifications every day with the progress of my order, and responded to any questions I had very quickly, yes I will be ordering again! and yes I definitely recommend them!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet, no hand written names or addresses, looked very professional. and the package was stapled as well as being sealed shut for added security.

Items ordered

Winstrol Tablets, Diazapam, Clen, MT2

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality and strength seems spot on. I only used the clen on and off but my partner uses it much more than me (has been for around 4 weeks) and she says it's possibly the best we've had, the Winstrol I can tell it's dosed correctly and taken the full course of 50 Tabs.

Additional commentary

10/10 for everything, can't really complain at anything!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 526
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 2 years ago

well,after my great first experience with the new owner , i did 2 new orders with him...this review is for the second order:

when i finished hygetropin green tops i jumped into riptropin...new riptropin from HK...5ius ed , strong product, i notice more water than hyge, more strenght at the gym. i can feel my hands swollen, and is so difficult for me to wake up in the morning! i could sleep everywhere lol, i love this during AAS cycle because it improves the quality of my sleeping.%bf is the same eating more than 4500kcal daily , i'll use this UG hgh again.

Communication & Ordering process

very good, support is constant

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7days in EU, shipped in the same day or the day after

Items ordered

RIPTROPIN HGH
test p and mast p infiniti(i ll use them in my next prep)
20tabs of clen balkan and dbol as small gift for christmas! =D

Product effectivenes and experience

as i' ve just written above

Additional commentary

thanks to the honest business brother, is a pleasure to buy from you, please continue in this way

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scoobydooo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Scoobydooo
  • 2 years ago

Well Bros,

Haven't posted here in a couple of years but have always logged on to keep up to date and retake advantage of all the great knowledge here.

Long story short is I've ordered from GC on a few occasions, always received products and love the noble range. However three weeks ago I need some letro! As you can imagine in a hurry! So I turned to my reliable source GC.

I made payment and left it at that. After three days I didn't receive any confirmation so I emailed GC and got no reply! Three days after that I emailed again! Got no reply. A day later I informed GC if I go no reply I would be forced to leave a review here! This time j got a reply with 48hrs asking for proof of payment, which I provided from my bank acc. I waited another three days and sent an email for an update and have had not any response!

It's been three weeks and no product received, no confirmation, and no work from GC! The order was small, that's not the point, the point, the point is I'd had successful pests before and in my time of need I was ripped off!!

Be careful guys!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hey bro

Could you pop me an email on the [email protected] address
So sorry for this not the way we normally work and will get rectified for you ASAP

You definitely have not been ripped off bro

GC