gymchemist.co

  • 0
    score
  • 9.55
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.44
  • 52
Service
  • 9.62
  • 52
Delivery
  • 9.63
  • 52
Pricing
  • 9.62
  • 52
  • Owned by gymchemist
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.55/10:1
    • Votes: 260
    • Reviews: 336
    • Views: 75324
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

gymchemist.co Reviews

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you Pedro for your honest and truthful review

GC

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hi Pedro,

Please confirm your message to me that you have retested and the product is legit and please have the review removed

Thanks

GC

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hi,

That is very against what every other customer has said please pop me a PM so we can get this sorted, i haven't even heard from you with any concerns so shocked to just see a review, also I am unsure if we have even sold to you but again I may be worg so PM me and discuss

  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 526
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 2 years ago

i used GC already in my past with the older owner...so this is my first review i leave for the "new GC"

Communication & Ordering process

communication is very fast, via pm ,via email, really is easy .
GC is a kind mate, very friendly and he transmits security with my businnes with him

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7days in Eu

Items ordered

i ordered hygetropin 200ius greentops (25vials, 8ius each)
ephedrine 30mg x 100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

i'm using hyge from 3weeks, 4ius ed and some days 8ius(training day), my hands are swollen, wrists and fingers aching(typical sides i have during gh),water retention, sleeping is fantastic(the first thing i noticed after 2/3days) ,and strenght is better...my muscle seems more solid and fuller.
i'm eating so many kcal daily and i haven't added new fat!

my gf is running ephedrine 90mg ed in 3 doses, she is loosing so quickly her fat during her diet,and one time she got some palpitations taking 2tabs at the same time.real product
very good products and genuine.

Additional commentary

i appreciate your honest businnes brother, you have found a new customer ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • LVL3
  • 257
 
  • kibby
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for the new gc
(Really hope he stays for the long term)

Communication & Ordering process

I first contacted the new gc to see if he could do anything about a previous order of noble products (which were unusable) after a couple of emails he agreed to refund me half the money back or store credit which he didn't have to do this gave me the confidence to make my first order with him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From ordering to my door was 3 days very good care was taken to protect my products.
(The hgh was sent separately to the rest of my order so arrived 5 days later in total)

Items ordered

2 × 100iu hygetropin hgh kits
4 ×test prop (noble)
4× masteron prop (noble)
3×test cyp (noble)
1× 500 10mg ds Dianabol blue hearts

Product effectivenes and experience

The hgh was run at 4iu every day (will be running this all the way through 2016).
Run the dbol at 40 mg split am/pm for 3 weeks with 100mg of test prop e3d also for 3 weeks.
The masteron I used from day 1 at 100mg e3d throughout entire cycle.
The test cyp was also run from day 1 at 1ml 2×a week.
I could feel the side effects of the hgh after 8 days got really tired and pins and needles in my fingers and wrists this subsided after 4 weeks. I also sleep like a baby on hgh like I said I'm still running this now and loving the energy I have and the sleep I'm getting it's also keeping my mid section in check.
The dbol and prop were used as my kick start till the test cyp kicked in. I got instant high labido and that "on" feeling like in a good mood all day. My strength was insane for the first 4/5 weeks then on cyp alone my strength plumeted I had a word with a few members and they kindly pointed out my diet was roughly a 1000 calories less than I thought. my labido stayed high throughout the cycle so I know the cyp was working the drop in strength was an error on my part. All in all I gained 10lbs and kept 7lbs after pct. I done a standard pct 10 days after last cyp injection and imho the hgh makes the pct run a lot smother didn't get depressed or anything of that nature and this is the only thing different to my normal pct

Additional commentary

I have no hesitation what so ever about ordering from the new gc. He is very professional and can also have a laugh with the guy

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
  • gymchemist
  • 2 years ago
  • @kibby

Thank you so much for your review Kibby, it's nice to know that you were happy with the service and product you received from us, don't worry we don't intend on going anywhere so I'm afraid your all stuck with me

GC

  • brick top's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • brick top
  • 2 years ago

did my comp prep with nothing but noble gear, the gold tops.

Communication & Ordering process

very good, got all answered within 24 hours or sooner so i felt i was in very good hands and i made my order with confidence. i made a quite large order so i even got a nice cut of the prices of already a good deal.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took 8 days to arrive so i could not be more happier with the transaction, as soon as the parcel was sent i recieved a trackingnumber. the parcel was wrapped well in and the packet itself was very discret but one thing i noticed when i got the parcel and it was the strong odor of whatever and it came from tne, the smell was real strong.

Items ordered

tren ace 100mg,shredded 225, test prop, npp, tne, oral winnys, anavar, aromasin, clomid, proviron, nolvadex, all noble.

Product effectivenes and experience

i startet off with tren ace and test prop, 100mg of each e.d for 4weeks and let me tell you, the tren a was real strong, after 4 weeks i had to cut the doses to half, 50mg of each as the sides was real apperant for me like moodswings, night sweats, insomnia, lesson learned, i will never use 100mg of tren ever again as in daily doses, 50mg did its job very well, i startet the diet as a fat bastard with 19% bodyfat, after nine weeks of tren and test prop i cut the tren of and began with master and npp as i read that npp can also be used as a cutter, i used 50mg ed of both and i was real surprised with npp, i have never used it and the surprise was that i was not just cutting but also adding size even on calorie deficant, the npp kicked real fast and it gave me better appetite, not a good thing when on diet but i came thru it ok. so after 5 weeks of using the npp,test master i decided to anclude the tren again for the last 3 weeks and cut out npp. btw i began with winny orals in week 5, 100mg daily and anavar for the last weeks. i was real surpised that i actually packed on a good amount of size even on cutter cycle, this is supposed to be a quite harsh cycle but it wasnt so bad except for the tren sides. forgot to mention i startet with aromasin in week 2 with 12,5mg eod and the last 3 weeks i used proviron twice a day. noble is and always has been very potent and it showed, couldnt be happier with noble and g.c.

Additional commentary

i wasnt even supposed to compete but the guy who runs the gym who is also my coach, asked me if i wanted to compete in 2016, jokingly i said i want to compete this autumn and sure enough, he put a dietplan for me and i just thought, fuck it, ill go thru with it even with the not so good base but i was determend to do my best with my diet, cardio and gymtime so i went from a fat 98 kilos to me weighing in around 81 kilos on stage in four months. this year i am determend not to blow up in fat but rather put on some size and do even a better diet period and dominate the weightclass i am to compete in next year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Thank you for your review bro

  • ManimalKing's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • ManimalKing
  • 2 years ago

My review for the new GC and the test enan from noble ive been using for my cruise and aromasin for my AI. I contacted the new GC when I heard he bought the company and was fixing the old GCs issues with high pip dirty gear with customers. I contacted him about some testosterone I had that was dirty and after speaking with him he reshipped the oils at half price and threw in some taboo meds I cant mention here but they work well and I appreciate it. He shows alot of respect, the new GC is a kick ass dude.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good much better than the old GC fast replies and very cool dude very easy to work with and hooks it up

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About one week to the west coast usa packed very well. Padded really well, no damage or anything missing. Very pleased.

Items ordered

Noble test enan 300 5vials and aromasin and meds.

Product effectivenes and experience

I cruised with the new GCs noble test enan for the past 12weeks in between cycles at 150mg a week for my trt. New GC swears up and down the new test wouldnt be kill me with pip like the old batch and he was true to his word and I even pulled my normal bloods while using his test and aromasin and my bloods showed my test was exactly where it should be in the upper 1000s and my e2 was a bit on the low end so I had to back down my aromasin dose a bit. I using 12.5 a day but had to back to 6.25.
As for my cruise I enjoyed it very much coming off cycle can suck but while cruising on noble test my libido stayed very high and my strength didnt budge one hit. It injected very smoothly and the oil appeared very clear and was professional.
I plan on jumping up to 600mg a week with noble as my test cycle base and pulling bloods again. I would definitely recommend the new GC. Thanks brother.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

You are welcome brother and thank you for the review

I recommend shopping here!
  • growth_247's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • growth_247
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 

review only after you've ran the product , people could care less it showed up , they want to know about the product.

  • Strimmers's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Strimmers
  • 2 years ago

First time ordering from new GC,6 noble test e

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, had bad pip from a previous order of noble test e with another supplier, was worried these might be the same,GC reasured me these were g2g and if there was any problems he'd replace with another brand,top man

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and very fast shipping, two days and it arrived to Ireland, fastest I've ever a package from UK,very professional

Items ordered

6 no noble test e (black tops)

Product effectivenes and experience

As is common knowledge that there was a bad batch of noble gear with major pip I said I'd try the noble test e that GC assured me was from a different batch, pinned it and to be honest I was waiting for the pain, but true to his word it was absolutely pip free and as with all previous noble gear the quality is there, I purchased the last 6 test e vials GC had left in stock and am glad I did, good quality gear pity noble went the way it did, had another order arrive this morning will review these when used

Additional commentary

Good to see new GC is more than trust worthy, have always liked ordering from this source,would like to see more items added and maybe site info on products more detailed,other than that glad I put an order in with these guys, looking forward to the new line of products GC has instore for us

I recommend shopping here!
  • jeffrohtid2015's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • jeffrohtid2015
  • 2 years ago

First time using GC and nothing less than impressive just a small order to test the water and will definitely be back top guy top service :)

Communication & Ordering process

Replied withing a couple of hours answered all my queries with all the help I needed and was here that quick didnt need to do anything once paid

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast and discreet and arrived withing 2 days of payment so chuffed to bits good service very professional GC

Items ordered

100x British Dispensery anabol 10mg in a sealed small tub this was a nice touch for me instead of being loose
30x roche 5mg valium in blister packs exactly as advertised

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried the valium this morning due to a bad night sleep and they definitely seem well dosed and do the job to calm me down
The dianabol / anabol look legit to me taste bitter exactly the same as when I had them a few years back so all good im sure these are gonna be a good kicker

Additional commentary

I am glad I have found another source which is quick I am hoping over time he willadd more of a range definitely will use again cheers GC top guy and a pleasure to do business with

I recommend shopping here!
  • frankiestafford's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • frankiestafford
  • 2 years ago

Review for Noble Labs Extreme Pre Workout.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Very quick to answer questions and provide any feedback.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast to a difficult country. packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

2 x 10ml Noble Extreme Pre Workout (TNE, DBOL ETC)

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using it for a week and the product is amazing. Incredible pumps and immediate strength gains. More sets and more reps and the feeling that you can continue training beyond what you would normally. Minimal PIP. I have been using .5ml each workout an hour before training.

Additional commentary

I have been a past GC customer and was never let down and now with the new owner taking over in a seem less manner I couldn't be happier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ronnie12's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ronnie12
  • 2 years ago

where do i start.... NEW GC is the bomb. Was very pissed off with what old gc had done. i have not been able to use my shredded vials cause of the pip. i have massive scare tissue from it and i basically lost a lot of money as i had to bin them. i contacted NEW GC and asked what he could do about it and we went back and forth i explained my situation he came to a conclusion to reship half my order for free to compensate for part of my loss because old GC screwed me. This to me has learnt my respect as this man isn't in it only for the money. he cares for his customers and has amazing customer service. He offered to me to choose anything off the site for half the value of my order. Order is on its way so it is not received

Communication & Ordering process

Best ever always respond very quickly. Its like this guy does not sleep haha. Answers all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

NA

Items ordered

Bayer test e x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Well bayer test e is bayer. I have used it before many times and it is amazing. Best Test e you will find. so smooth. gains very depending on how i eat. usually run it for 8 to 16 weeks and gains very from 4 to 8 kgs

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • House
  • 2 years ago

This review is for gymchemist product Noble labs Equtest 450mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good. Through email or pm on eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 11 days to my door. Packaging was normal and blended in with the rest of the worlds packages.

Items ordered

2 x Noble labs Equtest 450. The dose is 300 mg test e and 150 mg EQ.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this product at 2 ml a week. It gave me 600 mg test e and 300 mg of EQ. I also used some other brand of EQ to raise the dose a little bit but I like blends because I can fit more into a barrel and have less pins. I thought there was going to be a lot of pip but there was none for me. This is the first blend that I tried that I did not blend myself into a pin. Presentation was good. Oil was clear. Pinned smooth. I can say that I fealt it pretty good going into my 4 th week. oily skin, libido, hunger, strength gainz. I was beasten on this product. I wheighed in at about 215 and end cycle was about 220 but the lean gainz I made along with the hgh I was taking at 4iu a day and clen at 40mg ed was the best I looked in a long time.

Additional commentary

Thanks for stocking noble labs products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Weider00's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Weider00
  • 2 years ago

Review for Noble Labs Test E

Communication & Ordering process

Great comunication,always fast response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet packing. international shipping fast, always around 3-5 working days

Items ordered

Noble Laboratories, Testosterone Enanthate 300mg/ml - 10ml Vial

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used other products in noble in the past, always positive experiences with oral and oils.
This is a small review for Test E I've used in the past cycle.

As regards the dosages:
 I used to 600mg twice a week injecting , Monday and Thursday.
The cycle lasted 12 weeks.
As in every other cycle test, I used half adex pill every two days (.50mg) and finasteride daily.

As regards side-effects:
I had a worsening of acne on the face and chest back, now after finishing the cycle the reeds disappeared without too many signs.
There was also a bit of water retention.

As regards the results
From 3/4 week I started to feel it seriously, satisfactory results even in this cycle. Within three months I was able to take another 8 kg, enough clean, visually have not seen significant increases in fat mass.
I am writing this review after completing cycle, I lost about 3kg during pct.

Additional commentary

Essentially this I was fine, noble is always a guarantee never had problems with this lab

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast00's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 
  • Beast00
  • 2 years ago

i love the products and no pip !!
GC you're my man

Communication & Ordering process

very fast answer to all my questions GC is the real deal here

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very clean packed,very fast!! 3 days to EU

Items ordered

Tren A Noble Black-top
Tren-Base Noble Black-top
Tren A infiti
Oxy infiti
Bolde shree

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tren base is damn hard I took the 1 to 2 hours before the train and wow it really booming super power super Focus,I love the smell,the Tren A also works very well,
the Tren A is also effective very well I have zero side effects from the centers. My body loves tren
all I have in kombi with Bolde Shree and anadrol form infinti
I am more than satisfied
I had a very long time already not so good bro tren
all is very good i take in my offseason every day 1 kg ben&jerry and no i m not fat ! harder+fuller
is all Tren only original Tren give this look i love this
There are only 3 weeks and the effect is getting better and stronger
my shoulders have improved dramatically cannon-balls

Additional commentary

I am very pleased with you GC
am looking forward to my new order with you bro

  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 2 years ago

this is a review for the black top noble labs (the new batches) test 450, that I bought on the official gc site on last july.

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support was as always, fast and polite at beginning.
I had a big problem with the test 450 and sent 3 mail that was never answered.
I tried to solve the problem in a friendly way, but got no response at all...that make me very nervous, because it is a bad and incorrect way to treat the old customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

from payment at my home in EU in 8 days, never had a problem

Items ordered

2 x noble labs test450
1 x noble labs anavar 50

Product effectivenes and experience

noble labs anavar was very good, but the problem was the test 450....the pip is not pip, it is like a knife and made me sick for a lot of days....never tried something like that...I tried to warm up the vials and mix it with testovis (that is an italian pharma grade testo propionate dosed at 100 mg/2ml) but nothing...after 2 injections I threw it in the garbage,,,,

Additional commentary

I tried to get a refund, but I was completely ignored....I give it 4 months, but nothing....yu lost a customer...a big customer.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

I wrote 3 mails and had no reply, I can't copy the mails because I sent it from safemail that is actually down from 2 weeks...the first was sent on july, the last on september...the products were not bought from yu, but from the old gc...however you use the same name, so for me it is the same....the only thing that I know is that I wasted my money , don't got a refund and I was sick from that test450....
gymchemist was my favorite source,so if I say that there is a reason....
I can sent a new mail from hushmail, I don't expect nothing, but at least I have a clear conscience, if yu reply it is good, if not there is no problem...

Communication & Ordering process

as above

Items ordered

as above

  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2070
 

Take it to PM or SI please

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
  • gymchemist
  • 2 years ago
  • @iFit

done and agreed not the place

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hi, May i ask why you have only just written this review?

It makes us as the new owners look bad when we have not heard from you at all, we would never ignore customers intentionally so may I ask that you do include this is not aimed at the new owners nor does it have any bearing on them, or date the review and make it a forum discussion
GC

  • lilswede's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • lilswede
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2070
 

This is a aas review site. We don't review benzos, painkillers, Etc.

  • paulc2011's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • paulc2011
  • 2 years ago

Just a heads up i wouldn't buy from here anymore i paid for 3 noble tren and 1 test e he has ignored me for 5 days yet before i sent funds they replied really fast.

Ive had one email 3 days ago asking me were i sent the money. I told them that i sent the funds to the bank details that were sent to me from the official gym chemist email also sent screenshots of email and bank transactions and they just ignored me. Been buying gear for a bit online now never had one problem with bank transfers or communication.

not the best time for me to be losing money i have my little girl on the way in 4 weeks and i am also moving house just about managed to get the money together and just to top it of one vial was for a friend so i now have to pay him back ontop of losing what i paid.

Really disappointing thought gym chemist was good to go.

I have NOT received my order!
  • paulc2011's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

Update...
My order was resolved really fast after i sent the email to the right email address. There was a problem with my receipt not showing up on GC system. The packaged arrived next day once GC managed to find the order and funds i had sent. I would use again as i like the looks of the infiniti gear and also they have a bit of noble stocked witch i plan to get as much of as i can.

Also i cannot seem to delete or edit my previous post if the mods can remove it that would be great.

Communication & Ordering process

Good emails sent were replies to within the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good all looked nice and discreet

Items ordered

3 noble tren
1 noble test e

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using noble for a bit so i know its top quality gear. Tren makes me veiny as hell and strong also have the messed up dreams. and the test sends my libido into overdrive. have mad long gym sessions aswell. Made really good gains on both and few people have said to me at gym you are looking big.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Paul appreciated bro
GC

  • gymchemist's picture
  • SRC
  • TROLL
  • -52
 

Hey bro, would you mind updating this for us,
Nice one