An Idiots guide to: Pfizer’s GENOTROPIN GOQUICK 12 36 IU pen
jaycarino, Mon, 03/21/2022 - 15:27 79
HGH...BORN AGAIN
Greg, Sat, 10/16/2021 - 13:09 141
A Basic Guide to human growth hormone
JakeKO, Fri, 09/30/2022 - 10:50 61
HGH- cloudy or something else
Musclesandchicks, Fri, 09/16/2022 - 19:29 7
Need some cycle advice
Musclemem, Tue, 09/13/2022 - 21:17 5
Fake GH
Musclemem, Wed, 09/07/2022 - 17:28 30
18 y.o using Growth
Musclemem, Tue, 09/06/2022 - 23:00 13
Is there definitive proof out there ,that cloudy HGH is bad.
Musclemem, Tue, 09/06/2022 - 22:58 8
Best time of day.
Makwa, Tue, 09/06/2022 - 12:58 9
First HGH run
HailRazor, Wed, 08/31/2022 - 17:10 24
HGH Pens
Greg, Thu, 08/18/2022 - 21:18 1
HGH shipping
Big Tone36, Wed, 08/17/2022 - 00:25 13
First hgh cycle advice looking for advice
jason201213, Wed, 08/10/2022 - 16:54 31
norditropin nordiflex questions
drussak89, Tue, 08/09/2022 - 18:28 7
Cycle Help
Killercade, Fri, 08/05/2022 - 01:50 5
Newbie advice
Makwa, Tue, 07/26/2022 - 19:55 12
Thoughts on EOD dosing of HGH
Gottabebig, Sat, 07/23/2022 - 07:23 16
Pen/cartridge compatibility
scoobydoo, Fri, 07/22/2022 - 23:24 4
Hand numbness & tingling
HanginLow, Tue, 07/19/2022 - 00:14 20
HGH and recovery
Tricepatops, Sat, 07/16/2022 - 18:45 13
Is this HGH safe to use or big NO?
JFit253, Tue, 07/12/2022 - 05:37 17
Fake Geno
Musclemem, Tue, 07/12/2022 - 00:27 20
Allergies to HGH?
FlemDaddyKush, Fri, 07/01/2022 - 15:50 1
HGH Dosing and Cycles
MrAdamo, Sun, 06/12/2022 - 15:48 8
What do I add to 24 iu vial to get 4iu, and where then will that be on the needle?
iron_willy, Mon, 05/02/2022 - 19:34 13
HGH IGF1 and Test Levels
Jackinthebox, Tue, 04/19/2022 - 02:57 2
72 IU humatrope dose on insulin pin
Jackinthebox, Tue, 04/19/2022 - 02:50 5
HGH cycle advice from some trusted pros please?
Rustyhooker, Fri, 04/08/2022 - 04:29 25
Suggestion on what cycle to incorporate HGH
AlwaysGottaStiffy, Wed, 04/06/2022 - 15:33 17
So many sources, confused
Rustyhooker, Tue, 04/05/2022 - 18:55 3
Holy Grail of IGF
KK9111, Tue, 03/29/2022 - 17:50 37
Gorillafit's HGH Test Results with Links
Rustyhooker, Wed, 02/16/2022 - 05:30 144
Which water? Bac water vs sterile water for injection
Gym and Bikes_bro, Tue, 02/15/2022 - 21:43 16
Help with hgh
NormalGuy, Wed, 02/09/2022 - 13:00 18
Growth hormone cause cancer?
Meglarko, Mon, 02/07/2022 - 18:49 4
Hong Kong / China Supplier
BFG, Sun, 02/06/2022 - 13:27 1
Lack of powder in vial.
Greg, Wed, 02/02/2022 - 17:17 15
HGH Dosing Protocol
Makwa, Thu, 01/27/2022 - 14:10 33
DON'T GET EATEN BY THE FALSESAURUS ... Variability in IGF-1 Testing is the name of the game
Rustyhooker, Fri, 01/21/2022 - 18:38 20
Numbness/pins and needles
Rustyhooker, Wed, 01/12/2022 - 05:05 7
Advice needed HGH Sides
HeyYoeIte, Wed, 01/05/2022 - 05:29 8
Let Me Rephrase That!
JBsuperman, Fri, 12/24/2021 - 11:40 14
HGH Timing
Swoljaboy, Wed, 12/22/2021 - 15:44 10
Is HGH Really Worth It?
BigLuke, Sat, 12/18/2021 - 19:09 18
HGH doesnt need to be kept in fridge
BFG, Fri, 12/03/2021 - 14:57 1
CENSORED
Greg, Fri, 11/26/2021 - 17:36 4
Different Types of GH
gearguy8181, Fri, 11/12/2021 - 23:19 13
Ansomone HGH
Bigtalldavo2021, Fri, 11/12/2021 - 06:15 21
I have pharma grade growth hormone and I also have used it in generic form-no difference noted
Makwa, Thu, 10/28/2021 - 15:15 1
Looking for advice from transitioning from pharma grade HGH to generic
Rustyhooker, Sun, 10/24/2021 - 03:55 24