getroids1.net

  • 94.11
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 33
Service
  • 10
  • 33
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 33
Pricing
  • 10
  • 33
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 94.11
    • Avg: 9.97
    • Votes: 465
    • Reviews: 317
    • Views: 60787

getroids1.net Reviews

  • mauie's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • mauie
  • 2 days ago

I decided to use HcG and Cabaser from getroids to round out my hormones during my first cycle. And I wasn't disappointed! I find that hcg will boost my libido when I feel it waining or if I need to offset AI impacted estrogen levels when they feel lower than expected.

Communication & Ordering process

quickly processed and shipped. No issues. delivered week after

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. Shipped and received within advertised time.

Items ordered

2x Pfizer Cabaser 1mg pills
Odin Pharma HcG 5000Iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Used vial of HcG at 1000Iu weekly for last 5 weeks during my first cycle. definitely all the tell tale signs ... morning wood back, testicular growth, increased semen volume. All I read about was true and it succesfully fought side effects of testosterone. I was also taking 0.25mg of cabaser to take care of higher prolactin levels. Man its pfizer...

Additional commentary

Great vendor. I'm about to get more genuine products from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trash300's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • trash300
  • 3 days ago

Ordered here a few items they were discounted and a few expired but they worked very good!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very good and the support too, the shipping was just slow cause covid there were long waiting times in 2020 for air mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is very hard to say, it was shipped 4 days after payment but stucked 2 weeks cause covid, in my country it stucked further 2 weeks cause the courier service had an absolutely limit on workers cause covid. But finally order arrived and I was happy!

Items ordered

HCG 5000 - Ibsa , very good pharma product and pregnancy test showed it was 100% legit, QR on box too.

HMG 75 - Ibsa , was in sale so I ordered 20 vials for recovery, I never did a FSH test but I was sure its legit, nobody fakes this product, just exp. date was very close but thats the reason why it was on sale.

Humatrope 36 - great price! I was sceptic at first cause the price but it came with original box and ITS told me its legit!

Humatrope 36 expired - it was like a present, for sure I'm always very careful with expired HGH but it was only Expired since 03/20, and 6 months are no problem in my opinion.

Cialis 5mg Lilly - awesome ED product and it lowered my bd to a good level.

Carsil - a total legal product but not easy to get, its very good for liver support, I prefer Liv52 but Carsil is great too.

Arimidex AZeneca - bought a few boxes, they are direct from pharmacy, 0.5 per week (!) reduced my E2 in the normal range, 100% legit.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll order again, maybe HGH. Only one thing, please write exact exp. date to the products in future.

Additional commentary

Altogether, service and shop - excellent!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 3 days ago

Review for letrozole, aromosin, and clomid. All Odin pharma brand

Communication & Ordering process

Messages usually answered In hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure, and very professional, industry standard.

Items ordered

Odin letro
Odin aromasin
Odin clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven’t been running any estrogen blockers while on cycle for years. But after having some estrogen related issues. I had great success Using clomid 50mg daily for 4 weeks, along with aromosin 25mg daily. After a gyno scare, realizing the issue perhaps wasn’t prolactin related . Letrozole 2.5mg for 7 days Took care of that. And all my estrogen related sides have gone away. Currently still running aromosin, as I prefer it over arimidex.

Additional commentary

Great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supradude19's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Supradude19
  • 3 days ago

Excellent source and quick delivery times!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, placed order and received it promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reasonable shipping times especially with what’s going on. Packaging was tight and secure.

Items ordered

Roid plus test c

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it for a show prep and it helped me hold on to the muscle while on a cut. Typical sides, oily skin, some acne. Great product!

Additional commentary

I’ll be ordering again from this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flexingmerg's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Flexingmerg
  • 1 week ago

Review for Testosterone Cypionate 250Mg/Ml Atlas Labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty Good!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery super fast and discreet

Items ordered

2 Testosterone Cypionate 250Mg/Ml Atlas Labs.
4 Testosterone Enanthate 250Mg 10 ML Atlas Labs.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was thinking to,start a cycle but my psychology is little down this time ,
Also I don’t want to loose my gains from my previous cycle so I Decided to start a cruise,
I am taking only 150mg of test Cypionate Every week and helps me to keep my gains ,also I see my energy levels increased again and my erections Came back to the good point .with correct diet it helps me to loose more fat
After all those results I i recommend Testosterone Cypionate 250Mg/Ml Atlas Labs to everyone.

Additional commentary

My best source is here
Getroids for life !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drago's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Drago
  • 1 week ago

20 mg Cialis promo

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to contact and get a response!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just 3 weeks to my door which is pretty good I think

Items ordered

20 mg cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

A 20mg tab will last me 2-3 days which is good. I have used other products where I only need 10mg for 2-3 days but those could have been overdosed. So the product works and great for a pump in the gym.

Additional commentary

Good quality, price and shipping time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • thunder
  • 2 weeks ago

review for Anastrazol - Roidplus

Communication & Ordering process

excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

within a week at my door

Items ordered

3X Anastrozole (Arimidex) 1 Mg 30 Tabs Roid Plus

Product effectivenes and experience

i was using this at the end of a long cycle (Deca, Test E, Dbol), from the visual aspect the bloat was gone, I was using this 3x a week (1 mg on Mo, We and Fri). After 3 weeks of using aridimex I done some bloodwork my E was in range (will post this later, if I find that report :D)

Additional commentary

recommend this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • WelshNmad's picture
  • LVL3
  • 205
 
  • WelshNmad
  • 2 weeks ago

Trenbolone acetate review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick delivery & subtle packaging

Items ordered

Trenbolone acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

Run at the end of a short ester for 6 weeks, good quality tren improved my physique greatly, struggled with my sleep routine whilst using it so wouldn't run it too long in future but great for short bursts

Additional commentary

A legit source with a quality product

I recommend shopping here!
  • maximusuk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • maximusuk
  • 2 weeks ago

My review for 2 x Testosterone Cypionate 250Mg/Ml Atlas Labs

Communication & Ordering process

I've used getroids1 for years now and never had any issues with communication or email support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived packed safe

Items ordered

2 x Testosterone Cypionate 250Mg/Ml Atlas Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 2 mil a week for 10 weeks, was unable to do bloods for this with covid and not being able to get into the doctors but I noticed a increase in libido after 3 weeks, I didnt have any pip and felt well through this cycle, I didn't do much with my diet for this either was more just crusing through the lockdown

Additional commentary

Always had a experience with getroids1, if you read my reviews through the years they have been one of my goto sources

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swellafella's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Swellafella
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is long overdue but much deserved

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was excellent as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived extremely well packaged and discreet and much faster then I expected for an international shipment

Items ordered

Rood plus primo

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great eq say to pin no pip. 500mg a week

Additional commentary

Always a pleasure to do business and they always have great deals on stuff and they will always bend over backwards to help you with any hiccups along the way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BJ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • BJ
  • 2 weeks ago

Finally getting around to giving a much needed review of a fine product I received from “Getroids1”
Didn’t take the product as quickly as I would’ve like to because of COVID & the lockdowns, but it worked out in the end. It was my first time taking Masteron Enanthate and I only added a very little bit each week and It kept my Test levels extremely high. It’s also a feel good drug. I like it, I feel fantastic and I only took 100 mg a week. My days of doing high milligram cycles are over & I only do baby doses now. Was really smooth after the shot & no PIP! Def gonna run this again. I posted bloods on the site too!

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy going on the communication & no hiccups at all during the process. Fast responses back!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet & was packed in a way to not break if it was thrown at the mail facility! Professional packing

Items ordered

2 bottles of Masteron Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth shots going in & no next day PIP.... feeling good with no sides & bloods are better than ever. Only ran a 100mg a week.

Additional commentary

Legit source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Superman74's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Superman74
  • 2 weeks ago

This a review for Cialis 20 Mg 20 Tablets Odin Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

No needed this time .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic USA delivery in 5 days at my door .
Package was very tight and discrete

Items ordered

4 packs of Cialis 20 Mg 20 Tablets Odin Pharma.
Total of 80tablets and ready for War ..

Product effectivenes and experience

I started my first dose 1 tablet of 20mg Cialis 40 minutes before the game and holly crap ,
It made me so hot and with red face and the little boy was up for all night ,Lol ..
But the next day I had some headaches and I did not like that ,
So for the next game after 3 days I I took the half so 10mg 30 minutes before the game and I found it that it works better without hot face and no headache on the next day .

Additional commentary

Awesome experience with Odin pharma and sure I will make my order soon from Getroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • androq's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • androq
  • 2 weeks ago

Xeno test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed. Easy ordering and payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was within advertised timeframes. Good discreet pack. Professional looking packaging by xeno also.

Items ordered

Xeno test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Good clean oils, 12 weeks. 500 mg per week. Good libido boost and heightened aggression for workouts
No negative sides, a little oily skin but that was all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Failuretobreathe33's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Failuretobreathe33
  • 2 weeks ago

Well deserved review for a promo i was in on a few months back.

Communication & Ordering process

Well i cant deny that these guys are on point with communication and tackling any issue or question needed. Response time is quick, within 12 hrs of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ok so this was a promo from quite a few months back. Covid was in in full swing at this point and to make it worse my packaged was seized. Some time passed before i got a seizure confirmation. Once i got that i contacted them and explained the situation. Immediately they were willing to send it again on a promo i might add. Thats some true customer service if you ask me. So i live in the states and with covid messing things up i knew it be atleast 1.5 months before it arrived but thankfully it did. Packed very safe and discreet and compact. I know had covid not been an issue if have gotten it alot sooner. Overall im very satisfied.

Items ordered

All roids+ products:

3x 2ml test prop 100
3x 5ml tren ace 75
4x 5ml EQ 200

Product effectivenes and experience

So im mid cycle right now and ive just finished my EQ from another lab. The EQ from these guys has only been in system for a week so i couldnt say how it is per say. But judging from the quality of the tren A and test P im confident its some top notch oil. The tren A is literally the best and strongest ive ever had(no fucking shit). My strength gains have been great so far. The aggression is intense. Of course the shitty sides like sweating and mild insomnia sucks but im experiencing that as well. Test P is,,,, well,,, test P. Im already running test E 300 twice a week so wasnt expecting much. Needless to say theres definitely a bump in strength anyways. Ive had no pip, the oils are clean and safe to use in my opinion. I mean i wouldnt lie,,, the stuff is good. Definitely pharma grade products.

Additional commentary

Yeah man im really satisfied with this promo sample and it really has come in handy for me at just the right time. I feel these guys are legit and trustworthy. They are professional and down to earth and rely care about the customer. I will gor sure order from then and suggest others to give them a shot. Im prepared for the longer wait being in the states but its worth it. If youre international then thats even better because youll get your quality gear even quicker. Thanks guys for letting me in on this promo. Happy valentines day!! Lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 2050
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 3 weeks ago

I’ve done three orders with this supplier.
I’ve ordered RP Test Cyp, test prop, short mix, Tren A, dbol and Cialis.
This review is for the Test prop and Cialis.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just order, donate and wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From where this is coming from it’s pretty quick. Mine have landed anywhere from 9 days to three weeks.
Package is plain and discrete. It does take some patience to unpack it.

Items ordered

Multiple Roid Plus products mentioned above as well as expired Pharma products.
I’ve got Anadrol , clen and Aromasin.
I haven’t used the Pharma products yet so this review will be for Roid Plus prop and Cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great. I used the prop at the end of my last cycle for four weeks. It’s a thin oil that gave all the results and expected sides prop should. There was some slight pip which is expected. Oily skin, aggression, strength and libido we’re definitely up.
The Roid Plus Cialis works well. I take one at the beginning and end of the weekend.
They definitely give me a good stiff one when needed. Honestly for the price this product is hard to beat. ( pun intended)

Additional commentary

This review is a little early because I’m going to be on a job for a few months that isn’t in an internet zone.
These orders are payed and I definitely will continue using this source.
Shop with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifting211's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • lifting211
  • 3 weeks ago

This is for a cycle of their short mix.
Which consists of 5ml vials of test prop mast prop and tren ace

There are my favorite stack of compounds and mixed with anything that increases hgh in this case I used capromorelin which is basically a more powerful version of mk677 that not many people know about.

The results were Outstanding.

But I will admit ml677 and capromorelin give me heavy fatigue which is difficult to fight.

But I feel like any aas cycle needs some sort of hgh booster peptides cause no fatigue for me I’m not sure why but I think next time I will try those with the aas mix.

Communication & Ordering process

Great keeps you up to date with verification and updates

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Roid plus Short mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a two month cycle 50mg of test prop tren ace and mast prop Ed wanted to keep the cycle modest dosages to minimize sides and because of the short esters

Additional commentary

These are my favorite compounds mixed with either hgh or mk677 and igf lr3 or sometimes cjc no Dac and hex or iPam

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -73
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 3 weeks ago

Just a great experience when dealing with this source. Products have always been very potent and reliable. Ordering is easy. Fast. Secure

Communication & Ordering process

Great source. Reliable. Very fast to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta 8 days over pond
Packaging secure and safety done. No issues

Items ordered

roid plus tadalafil

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Kept me ready for two days. Lowered BP as well and great pumps in gym and bedroom. I will be getting more of this stuff.

Additional commentary

Great source. Easy to order with. Very fast to respond as well which I'm big on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PolskaPower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PolskaPower
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for 2 Odin tren E.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support with getsteroids is excellent. They respond fast and always contact you back with you information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was shipped fast to my front door in about 10 days and was packaged very discrete .

Items ordered

2 Odin tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren is definetly 100% legit because of the strength gain and agression that it gave me. Running at 500 mg a week. Very strong

Additional commentary

Getsteroid is definitely good to go and I highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Halsey's picture
  • LVL2
  • 157
 
  • Halsey
  • 1 month ago

Small promo from Sept 2020. 60 pills of Roid+ Tadalafile( cialis 20 mg).

Communication & Ordering process

A few bumps early on whether the promo was shipped or not. The initial promo was sent out and I never received. I contacted them after a fair amount of time that I never received the product. They apologized and said they would resend the promo and add in an extra 30 pills for my trouble. I understand that this was a crazy time for shipping due to Christmas/pandemic. I signed up for this promo last September 2020 and touchdown was mid January 2021.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was small discreet and very secure. Total travel time was roughly 31 days international for the re-ship with Tracking number provided.

Items ordered

Roid+ Tadalafile(cialis) 20mg. 60pills with 30 extra.

Product effectivenes and experience

I typically dont use many ed pills. But being 45 years old, occasionally they are fun to have. I've taken 3 pills (2 for sex and one for gym pumps) so far with good results. No sides that I could tell, no flushing no headaches. Strength of the product seems appropriate and real. I would not hesitate to buy and use this product again and again.

Additional commentary

I know crazy things happen and lots of the time it's nobody's fault. Getroids1, stepped up to the plate, took care of me and delivered.

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • ScripthookV's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • ScripthookV
  • 1 month ago

I received this product from a promotion in June. I appreciate the opportunity! Product was used for a blast at 500/week. Everything went as expected.

Communication & Ordering process

Tracking was provided. Further communication was not necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing and T/A were both excellent. Discreet, and quick.

Items ordered

2x Atlas Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was top notch and correctly dosed. Blood tests indicated elevated levels which matched previous dosage and levels.

Additional commentary

Awesome job with everything all around! Excellent source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Satote19's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Satote19
  • 2 months ago

This is an order I made for some AIs while on a test e blast I ordered some Roidplus letrozole 2.5 mg I used this for Monday and Thursday split to keep the tittys in check. Did not crash my test at all product is great.
The winny from Roid plus I used for 4 weeks at 40mg Monday-Friday only to make it last. Joint pain around my elbows, dryer look I feel amazing on winny.

Communication & Ordering process

Source provided tracking right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything tight and secure very discreet

Items ordered

Roidplus letrozole 2.5 mg
Roidplus stanozole 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The winny only lasted me for 4 weeks at 40mg

Additional commentary

Keep up the great work go to source for all your needs. One stop shop
Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Truck Dawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Truck Dawg
  • 2 months ago

This review is for GETROIDS1.NET: 2 Very good experiences. Communication was excellent. Emailed back and forth about 5 times. They were very helpful. 1st order was USA domestic, 3 test-E (Odin) and 1 nolvadex (Odin). Product arrived in 5 days as promised. Both products potent and dosed correctly, Got good strength & size gains from the TEST, and my friend loved the TEST also. Nolvadex was great also.. 2nd order was International, Roid Plus Sustanon, Pfizer Aromasin, and Sanofi Lasix. Sustanon was excellent. Aromasin & Lasix were brand name and totally legit. Order arrived in 13-14 days, which was exactly as promised on website. Placing my 3rd order in a couple days. Overall very satisfied. ..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent, over and above. Every email I sent was answered same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic order arrived in soft bubble wrap package.
International order arrived in hard rectangular package

Items ordered

ODIN Test-E 10ml
ODIN Nolvadex 20mg

Roid Plus Test-E
Pfizer Aromasin
Sanofi LAsix

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • JameJame's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • JameJame
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Getroids1 , overall great experience in my opinion. Great prices fast shipping. Couldn’t really make it any better.

Communication & Ordering process

A+. Didn’t have any issues but simply asked when my pack would ship and was answered within 2 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was simply but sufficient. Cant complain if packs always make it no problem.

Items ordered

Roid plus Test C
Roid Plus Letro
Roid plus Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything have me the right feels. Didn’t get bloods but never do. Have done this long enough to know when something is decent or bad and this was all good. Used letrozole to combat some pre existing gyno. Knocked it out it a couple of weeks. Gained roughly 15 -20 lbs in about 8 weeks. Added 3-5 lbs to all my lifts every 7-9 days. Depending on how lazy I was. Overall I’d recommend these guys any day. Didn’t expect them to be as great as they are but happy. Prices are great and gains were as good as another source that’s twice the cost so I will stick to these guys for a while. As long as I can.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbdoc's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • bbdoc
  • 2 months ago

This review is for an order i made in 2020
i put order with mixed stuff from RoidPlus. review is for Tren Enanthate and Test Enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

never needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

was super quick.. i don't remember well but it was below 10 days i guess.. (i was waiting for more like 15-20 days which is normal)

Items ordered

RoidPlus TrenE
RoidPlus TestE

Product effectivenes and experience

When i get the pack, first i noticed colour change in Tren Enanthates.. One vial was very very dark and others are lighter (more like tren a) I usually trust this brand and used it in past. and packing was authentic so i didn't contact the seller since they have nothing to do with it..

But my first idea was it s tren a.
I used all, the dark vial and relatively lighter vials..
All was legit and worked like charm. And it wasnt tren a or anything else. I used with Testosterone Enanthate from same brand.. Tren Enanthate always cause acid reflux over 300mg pw dosages. Tren A doesn't do.

Also gains was insane. (but insane is normal when it comes to tren:) ) I started by 200 mg tren e every 3 days and lowered down to every 4 days because of tren sides.. Dark or light vial both has effective in same strength .

RoidPlus is one of the hidden gems here as price and effectiveness.. Only few suppliers sell it. But this supplier was quick..

I recommend shopping here!
  • SegaKid87's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • SegaKid87
  • 2 months ago

Eroids promo review

Communication & Ordering process

Nice fast response, answers all questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged and rolled very tightly, in a plain package. Was unable to tell what was inside at all. All secure and packaged separately.

Items ordered

Clomiphene 50 Mg Tabs Roid Plus x3
Viagire 50mg Roid Plus x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the clomid after a test/tren cycle, 1 tab a day for 45 days. Noticed stable test levels after a month from blood test. Easy to swallow and they do the job.

Used the viagra 2-3 times a week. Roughly 10 minutes after swallowing you i get a sensation in my nose. From 15 minutes I'm ready for action, during sex they definitely make their presence known. Lasted around an hour and still had a strong presence after sex, which never happens for me. Effect a couple of times has lasted for a day to 2. So definitely not needed every time you have sex, I have around 2 or 3 a week, not that their needed but you get a good sex drive during taking them.

Additional commentary

Roid plus allways seem to deliver, from injectables to pct to viagra. Good solid brand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • android4life13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 149
 
  • android4life13
  • 2 months ago

Review is for Atlas deca 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Answered pm's pretty quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was about 10 days

Items ordered

2x Atlas deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Being the gyms were closed, I pulled back to just my trt dose of test cyp. I was always curious how running low deca at 100mg - 200mg a week would work for joints and the body aches from working construction. I am 42 and worked construction since 17. I thought this would be the perfect time to try it. This is when gyms were closed back in March. Gyms opened back up but I decided to stay away and play things safe. So some time in June I added in the Atlas deca at 150mg per week in one injection, so every 7th day. I must say I did feel great. I used it this way until I ran out. I noticed how much better I felt when I was using it once I ran out lol. about 2 weeks after my last injection, is when I could tell. It was a good experiment for myself to see what a low dose of deca once a week could really do and it does a lot. Good sense of well-being, no fluid retention, no prolactin to worry about. Good things with this dose to compliment my test. The product is definitely good and I would say dosed accurately. It pinned very easily through 25g pin. No pip and I've pined mixed with my test cyp which I pin 125mg twice a week mon and thurs. So Thursday would be 125 test cyp and 150 Atlas deca. I pinned glutes and delts with no pip at all.

Additional commentary

The deca was very smooth and dosed accurately. A solid product. I would use again for a cycle when I get back to the gym and back on my grind, hopefully soon. This covid thing sucks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vindictive1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 83
 
  • Vindictive1
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Cialis. Talk about a bonetaskic time!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good he kept in contact and even during issues to work them out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was delivered in a timely manner in the mist of covid

Items ordered

Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Freaking amazing product. I took 20mgs and was good to go all weekend, no sides besides a raging boner. Another I want to point out is I had trouble with an order but this man being the stand up guy he is always makes things right and keeps his word and honors it. you really can't ask for any better product and service.

Additional commentary

Definitely shop with these guys. He earned my business by showing me he's a real stand up guy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sosa123's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Sosa123
  • 3 months ago

This is an almost forgotten review from a promo pack i received way back in June. Glad i was offered this because i was looking for some new gear to try out being that my supplier was no longer in business

Communication & Ordering process

A1 communication

You ask, they answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In a timely manner even during the covid pandemic. Less than a week everything secure and at the door.

Items ordered

2x Atlas test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality 10/10... Good sides oily skin , libido , increased aggresion with tunnel and strength typically what i get from test E

Ran products for 10 weeks 500mg split on a Monday and Thursday basis

Ran it solo no other compounds to get the real deal feeling of it

No PiP at all which i normally dont get but oils were very smooth as well.

Additional commentary

If youre thinking about pulling the trigger on Atlas go for it .... i was a lil sketchy at first but it was well worth the run ....

I recommend shopping here!
  • swole o clock's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • swole o clock
  • 3 months ago

Awesome source, quick domestic shipping and quality product, source also responds very quickly within 24hr everytime same with PMs.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to emails and pms very quickly, usually takes anywhere between 24 and 48 hours depends on time on his side of the pond but will get back at you with any questions you have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time arrival was extremely quick, I orderd from the domestic warehouse, from payment to pack at my door was 4 business days, pretty quick ETA .

Items ordered

5 x testosterone enanthate 250 from ATLAS LABS

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality i can say is almost on par with pharma, been using for 7 weeks at 500mg a week, libido is definitely up, sleep as improved, feel more aggressive at the gym, and my lifts are slightly up on all exercises, pins really smooth goes very easy through a 25 gauge, color is clear and very thin.

Additional commentary

Defenetly gonna order again, probably next order will be deca 250 always from ATLAS my new favorite brand, overall a very good experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Brbry
  • 3 months ago

Great place for pharm goods

Communication & Ordering process

They usually respond in hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 days to the door

Items ordered

Pharm grade
T3
Aromasin
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used the aromasin everyday at 25 mgs along with clen at 80 mcgs with t3 at 50 mcgs for my last 4 weeks of prep and everything worked well. It dried me out and definitely controlled my estrogen.

Additional commentary

Will definitely use them regularly

I recommend shopping here!