getroids1.net

  • 87.27
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 87.27
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 265
    • Reviews: 264
    • Views: 51295

getroids1.net Reviews

  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • blackops79
  • 4 days ago

I took part in the promo that was offered recently.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and set up of the order was very easy and quick. No customer service was required after the order as everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The domestic shipping TA was within a week as it should be for my location.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 250 mg of Test every 4 days and three this in after I was done with a different brand. The quality seems to be good and I noticed no change to how I felt on my usually regimen. No PIP and good looking oil.

Additional commentary

I plan to use this source in the future after having a good experience with the promo test I tried.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wrath's picture
  • LVL2
  • 184
 
  • Wrath
  • 1 week ago

My review for Roid+ Tadalafile.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is great, never waited longer than 1 day for answers or support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very good, tightly wrapped and no broken tabs. Shipping took about 10 days.

Items ordered

Roid+ Tadalafile 20mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Tabs arrived in good condition, none broken. Before starting the Roid+ Tadalafile, I was having issues maintaining an erection for long periods of time due to a spike in estrogen. Been using @10mg/day for 14 days, and having no problems maintaining for as long as I need multiple times per day.

Additional commentary

Good service and good product. Good prices and quick delivery for international. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Florinmela's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Florinmela
  • 2 weeks ago

First order, evriting it's perfect ,if you have question you have mail or chat contact ,very active no problème

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect mail and chat

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging its reely pro

Items ordered

First time i will take this roids plus primo ,i also buy t3, aromasin and arimidex.and also anadrol iran

Product effectivenes and experience

I will test first time i will make rewieux later

Additional commentary

Great real good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenLiver's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • TrenLiver
  • 4 weeks ago

Took advantage of their recent promo w 50% off.
Pricing was great for domestic and shipping was the quickest I’ve ever seen.
Will be trying products shortly when gyms reopen.
Tren A, Anavar, Test prop.

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Always responded to a question I had otherwise there was no need after donation sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days to my mailbox. Packaging was discreet. It came in soo quick I honestly didn’t know what I was opening. From previous experiences it’s taken longer then few days. Will always you use in future

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren E
Anavar
Prop
Clomid
Nolvadex

Additional commentary

Reliable. Quick. Price effective source.
Will definitely use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • zmlxnqf0904's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • zmlxnqf0904
  • 1 month ago

I ordered Roid+ products 2 month ago,because of covid-19,it took a little longer than i expect,but finally arrived. .

Communication & Ordering process

Because of the epidemic, it caused a large-scale cancellation of international flights,that makes my order stuck for a month,during this period, I contacted getroids many times,they always reply quickly (within 24 hours),i´m very satisfied with the support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

25days(during the covid-19)

Items ordered

Testoviron Depot 1 ML 250 MG SCHERING
Masterone 500 Mg 5 Ml Roid Plus
Halotestine (fluoxymesterone) 5Mg 30 Tabs Roid Plus
Oxandrolone 10 Mg 30 Tabs Roid Plus
Trenbolone Acetate 500 Roid Plus
Deca 1000 Mg 5 Ml Roid Plus

Product effectivenes and experience

Roid+ is a reputable brand,the quality of these oils were good,so far using the product for 4 weeks and I´m feeling good,no pip at all, and oil is smooth.
I'm running Mast 500mg/wk,Tren 300mg/wk,Oxan 40mg/d,and halo 10mg/d.
Gotta say Halo is very powerful,i felt a noticeable effect on the 5th day. The explosive force was obviously increased,the condition during training was very good and the muscle hardness was also improved. In terms of side effects, I mainly experienced insomnia and headaches, and increased libido. I only used it for 2 weeks. After the drug was stopped, the insomnia was quickly relieved.

Additional commentary

This is a reliable supplier for sure,And their price is very good.
Will definitely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DiscoDave's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • DiscoDave
  • 1 month ago

This review is for atlas test enanthate, I received two bottles as a promo offer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was extremely professional no further contact besides original information was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete items were wrapped very good. The products given they were a promo order I wasn’t expecting the speed to be normal but I was pleasantly surprised when pack landed within a week of shipping.

Items ordered

2 test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the test as a trt at a dosage of 250mg every 5 days, feels just as good as my prescription test, sex drive is up and overall energy is good. Very smooth with injections no pip whatsoever.

Additional commentary

I am always cautious when trying out new suppliers but with the quality speed and overall positive experience with this supplier I will be using them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zanda's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Zanda
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Atlas Deca.

Communication & Ordering process

Very minimal required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and wrapped securely!

Items ordered

2 x Atlas Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Atlas Deca at a low 400mg/week dose throughout my cycle as a nor-test to combine with the test and mast. It helped me put on additional clean size and helped with joint dryness since I had been cutting pretty hard. This I can tell you is good quality deca. Within a couple of weeks my joints were crunching anymore and I actually out a good bit of size for only 400mg/week. I kept my test high so didn’t experience any deca-dick. A great quality product.

Additional commentary

I would run Atlas gear again after this good experience. And get steroid got it to me is domestic quickly. What else can you ask for? I recommend them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ricokaneg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ricokaneg
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lum's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • lum
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order and awaited shipment. I initially did not receive the order and contacted the support through email. It was tough to get through right away but once I was contacted back I have had a great experience. I understand unknown circumstances can cause a delay so I treated the company the way I would want to be treated... with kindness and understanding without lashing out. They have been very responsive and I have now received a partial shipment as 1 item is on backorder. The supplier offered to fill this item when they receive back in stock or I could choose a replacement item. I am looking forward to receiving my new order. I find that this company follows through with their word and appreciate doing business with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was initially slow but now have an open line. I am sure they were just simply backed-up at the time and were trying to respond as quickly as they could.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and acceptable.

Items ordered

sport supplements

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ransom2584's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • ransom2584
  • 2 years ago

Tracking number sent! Thank you!

I have NOT received my order!
  • IDYER's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • IDYER
  • 2 years ago

THEIR OWNER MUST BE TO BROKE TO BUY NEW SUPPLIES OR EVEN SHIP ONES HES BEEN PAID TO SHIP. Thats what we in the U.S.A. call a LOSER, AND A LITTLE BITCH. I bought 105 usd of Cabaser. Its not like that is to hard to ship or make very discreet. But don''t worry i got a little guy form India to send it to me. HE can be the man you can not. May be you should have your women go visit him for a while . She might not come back and if she did she could run the business and make money so you could stay home and clean the house and wash the dishes. Sounds like you may be able to hadle that, since you can clearly not run a small ,little shop out of you garage.

I have NOT received my order!
  • diesel 12's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 
  • diesel 12
  • 2 years ago

Was in a bind and needed some Cabaser. not yet but thought it would be good to have on hand just in case. Ordered from them. The idem was is stock. Order ticket and number were made. It still says pending. They got the money the same day but won't send me my product or even contact me. I can understand it, if problems come up, but let me know.. At .least have the common curtosity to get back to me. NEVER AGAIN

I have NOT received my order!
  • diesel 12's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 

No contact what so ever. I email I use their contact app on their website. NOTHING. I even email half a dozen times a day. At different times to try and catch them at their office or computer. No way to run a business. They will not last long. DO NOT USE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • wd2008's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • wd2008
  • 3 years ago

UPDATE:

11/9/17, after few days they wrote back to me and they admitted that they might not have good customer service but they are not scammer and my package is on its way.
I did receive my package after 20 to 25 days of order date.

old comment:
I placed an order 2 days ago with them and send 3 emails which one of them was confirmation for BTC, and I haven't heard anything back from them, that's a terrible customer service and will never use them again because they smell like scam!

Communication & Ordering process

They are not so great and fast for responding back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was good.

Items ordered

Proviron 25mg x 40

Product effectivenes and experience

I am a beginner so I am going to start with Dbol and Proviron to reduce side effects.
my plan is for 5 weeks and just started, so far so good ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dj1958's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dj1958
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order just over a week ago. There was no difficulty placing the order. I used Western Union and i was given a confirmation right after i entered the data. I was told the product was ready for shipping 2 dsys later and i had it in under 1 week

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well wrapped

Items ordered

2-10ml masteron 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I am.new to Masteron (using instead of nandrolone)

Additional commentary

Im.placing a new order today

I recommend shopping here!
  • gcamp2922's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • gcamp2922
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Order went Smoothly. Prices were good. Received my order in 2 weeks after placement. Packing was extremely well done and discrete. Overall great experience, will order from here again!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

excellent

Items ordered

6 vials of sustanon and dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Just starting

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vermeer2022's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Vermeer2022
  • 3 years ago

Another order delivered in a week

Communication & Ordering process

Usually within 24 hours super polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very very discreet

Items ordered

Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running for a couple weeks now feel great

Additional commentary

Getroids is great I don't understand the bad reviews and almost guarantee that anyone who said they didn't get their order eventually got it but neverupdated their review

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vermeer2022's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Vermeer2022
  • 3 years ago

Legit! Have ordered 3 times always comes quick bout 8 days, he doesn't always respond right away but have patience you'll get what you ordered getroids.net is the only place I'll ever order from

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds. Very polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY DISCREET

Items ordered

Test e
Boldenone
Deca
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The test e and boldenone are the only ones I've used so far and have had great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • LJM1997's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LJM1997
  • 3 years ago

I haven't received my order, they give me the package number is false, the first shopping very well, but you trust it will be a large number of purchase, it will give you the money cheated, you do not try, he ignored you! Disgusting, website

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pkreider49's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pkreider49
  • 3 years ago

I was given a tracking number by getroids.net on 20 December 2016. As of today 2 February 2017 the tracking number still shows its leaving Turkey. It has been paid for and the payment has been pick up. I've sent getroids an email on Monday and have not heard anything back. At this point I believe I've been scammed. 0

I have NOT received my order!
  • Tomski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tomski
  • 4 years ago

Placed order and made funds available over two weeks ago. Funds never picked up and no response to my emails.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 62btb's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • 62btb
  • 4 years ago

They ran a promo quite a while back

and the prices seemed totally irresistible

especially on pharma grade HGH "Genotropin".

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging

fast t-a

Items ordered

genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

i've run pharma grade hgh before
it made me feel like a super human
amazing stamina and endurance
energy levels were high all the time
i would eat like a starving mofo and after big meals
still be lean and shredded.
deep sleep
i noticed hair and nails grew faster
i could only run it for over 12 weeks
after that switched to generics due to lack of funds and prices

Additional commentary

i had to use incredibly high dosage of generic one to feel the same

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ddub's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Ddub
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for Pfizer genotropin. I got it on the promo quite a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. They are very prompt with replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived discreet in 10 days.

Items ordered

Pfizer Geno

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running it for the last 2 months with great results. No question on the authenticity and potency of product. I've tried a number of generic brands. Some are good to go, A few hit and miss and rest not impressive at all. On pharma stuff, however I can rely without a question.Fat has started to melt off with absolute amazing endurance and strength benefits. Rest between sets have significantly reduced. I get real deep sleep.

Additional commentary

I hope they are around for a long time to come with similar promos/discounts on HGH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 32blackmama's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • 32blackmama
  • 4 years ago

The shipping was fast, and product is awesome

Communication & Ordering process

I asked several questions and he always responded in 24 hrs. There were a few times he did right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was right at two weeks. Packaging was perfect nothing broken.

Items ordered

5 Gen-Shi Sustanon
1 Deca Nandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was definitely strong. I am using 500 mg of sustan a week with 100 mg of Deca. My strength has increased dramatically, and I have gained 14 pounds. I have been using almost two months. I get oily skin and greasy hair. My sex drive is through the roof.

Additional commentary

Sustan oils look really good and absolutely to pip at all. I am glad I gave getroids a shot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mr04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mr04
  • 4 years ago

have not received my order that had been placed and payed Over a Month ago . * update Sep 19 , 2016 . Their contact email ( [email protected] ) seems to be deactivated since a failure of delivery email sent back to me !!! $205 down the drain ..

I have NOT received my order!
  • mr04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Finally , I have received the package . October 13 , 2016

Communication & Ordering process

Normal

Items ordered

1 ea. Azolol 100 Tablets
2 EPHEDRINE AMP. Ephedrine Hydrochloride 0.05 g/ml,
3 ea. Gen-Shi Primo-S (Primobolan)

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 
  • Getsteroid
  • 4 years ago
  • @mr04

Hi my friend, is written on our shipping policy we always do a reship if your order gets seized, that happens sometimes, did u mail us at [email protected]? No worries we will make it up for u as we always do.

  • ninjeestars's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • ninjeestars
  • 4 years ago

I placed my order at the beginning of August and still haven't received anything. My money was picked up but still says pending on the site. I emailed them and heard nothing back. I've made many orders with different sources, this was the first time dealing with getsteroid. $700 down the drain...

I have NOT received my order!
  • ninjeestars's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 

I ended up getting my products in the end, but they took far longer than any source that I have dealt with in the past. They offered me 10% off my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Took them a month to reply to my message on Eroids and long delays in email responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good.

Items ordered

Aromasin and caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

My friend checked your package and it was delivered. Thanks