getroids1.net

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 295
    • Reviews: 273
    • Views: 52451
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

getroids1.net Reviews

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

you'll receive your order soon sir, delays may sometimes happen. Thanks for your patience.

  • redinkd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • redinkd
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

NOT A REVIEW!

  • us40man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • us40man
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

NOT A PRODUCT REVIEW!

Products look good. Just started using them today. I will update my expierence in a few weeks.

  • Meathead7002's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Meathead7002
  • 7 years ago

UPDATED REVIEW!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was outstanding! Thee best ive experienced! Any questions I had were answered within 24 hours. My order came in and had a minor defect and they are backing their product 110% just as stated on their site!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was spot on. received my package in 9 days from day payment was collected. Package came very discrete and packaged excellently. Was a minor problem but Im due to believe it had to be from mishandling while shipping but they are fixing it immediately

Items ordered

Genshi labs Tren E proline 1000 (Broken safety cap but being replaced)
Genshi labs Clomid
Genshi labs Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Havent started my cycle yet but will post more reviews throughout!

Additional commentary

These guys are on point from communication, to ETA of products. My old source was to pricey so I searched around and found these guys and I am so glad I made the switch!. Awesome customer support. Great experience all around!
Putting my next order in tomorrow for the rest of my cycle and cant wait for it to get here so I can start!
I will only be doing my gear shopping with these guys after this great experience and highly recommend them to anyone who wants low prices, great gear, and outstanding customer support!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobbydev's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bobbydev
  • 7 years ago

DELIVERY TIME FRAME - 2 WEEKS / 3 WEEKS MAX
I made an order with these guys last month and my order was shipped on 24th or 25th(Oct) of last month. Its already a month(Nov) now and i received Nothing till date. Nothing means no parcel and even no Seizure letter. I am promptly mailing these guys about my parcel and they promise that parcel would be with me in 2 weeks after ordering them. But now after a month they are saying neither can they refund me nor they can re-ship as per their policies. I told them that their policy is not to re-ship if i got a seizure letter while i have received nothing. Might be their parcel lost or whatever happened but i think i lost my money. My request to all other people looking to order them is to go and look for some better place to order. Dont waste your money. Eroids ratings is the best way to order someone. My suggestion is i will give a try to Top ten sites rated by e-roods. Please avoid these -Getroids- money snatchers. UPSET ABT MY MONEY :( :(

I have NOT received my order!
  • Meathead7002's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Meathead7002
  • 7 years ago

I placed an order for 5 weeks of tren also for some clomid and nolvadex. I am still wating the arrival of my package. It should be in this week for it has only been 7 days and the suggested ETA is 7-12 days. Once my order arrives I will be order another 5 weeks of tren and 12 weeks of test E.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Please pm me your order number i'll help you.

  • us40man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • us40man
  • 7 years ago

I paid my order by WU and they took the money. TThey wrote me a mail that they would ship the products within 2 business days. The status of my order is still pending after 12 days.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

please pm me your order number. I'll help you.

  • jessi7834's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jessi7834
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

NOT A REVIEW!

  • mrmagic37's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mrmagic37
  • 7 years ago

The gear here is the real deal. Works like its supposed no matter what your flavor. Occasionally I try to save a few bucks by using different labs and so far everything here is G2G. Extremely fast shipping. 10 days on average and that includes from the time you order. Communication is excellent. Most questions are answered within minutes. The longest I ever waited for a response is about an hour. Tracking numbers are always provided. I will only use these guys for gear as the quality is always good. I definitely would recommend these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always fast and informative. If you have questions they have answers and always respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is sufficient. I havent had any problems so I am pleased so far

Items ordered

Tren e
Tren a
Dianabol
Airidex
Proscar
Sustanon
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the genshi brand and havent been let down yet. I am on my 5th cycle and wanted to gain 15-20lbs of lean mass. Tren and sust have been very good so far. Body fat is down to 8 percent and strength is way up.

Additional commentary

The best I dealt with so far. The gear is on point and the fastest shipping hands down

I recommend shopping here!
  • PhillyEagles's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • PhillyEagles
  • 7 years ago

This is a review for the gen-shi test prop promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Replied to email and pms quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a week. Great for international source

Items ordered

5x 5ml gen-shi test prop. Promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this product as a taper off my last cycle. Have run a lot of prop before and can confirm this prop is legit. Sides were all there. Even noticed a nice bump in aggression/energy when it kicked in after a 16week long ester cycle. I would definitely use this brand again.

Additional commentary

Am very thankful for the opportunity to have taken part in this promo. Supplier and products are def g2g in my opinion. Would not hesitate to place order with these guys. Thanks again getroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShreddedCheddar's picture
  • EXP
  • 825
 
  • ShreddedCheddar
  • 7 years ago

This review is for the Genshi Test Prop Promo.

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for communication. Sent my info and then the next thing I know I've got a nice little goody pack.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time arrival was very quick for an international source. I was very impressed with that. Packaging was great and secure.

Items ordered

5 GinShi Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel that quality of the product is perfectly at par! Very clear oil! Crystal clear! Pinned smoothly through my 25g pin and no pip at all. I switched from another source and had a very pleasant experience with this Test Prop.

Additional commentary

GetSteroid IMHO is a great international source. I will use these guy again in the future due to the fact they have a great selection of gear and are great to do business with. Thank you guys for letting me be a part of this promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • oli's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • oli
  • 7 years ago

This review is for 5 x 5mL Roid+ Testosterone Prop vials. I was given these to try out by this source to use and determine whether I felt they were of good quality. I had never tried this brand before, but have recently seen it pop up on the sites of numerous sources so I had been interested to see whether it was a good product. And then, boom! This promo fell into my hands. It took me a while to write this review and vote because I wanted to fully run the test and give an honest review, rather than writing a review solely on the fact that I obtained this product for free.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, and responses to PM's, and emails. I didn't need to reach out to them because there were no bumps in the road or issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around time was right on par with over seas suppliers. It took about 2 weeks to arrive at my door. Packaging was discreet, and the vials were protected so that they would not get broken. That is all I could ask for.

Items ordered

5 x Roid-Plus Test Prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using this test prop in a cycle with npp from another brand/source. I was injecting 200mg (2 mL/cc) every other day with 100mg of npp. Dosed at 100 mg/mL this product had no pip for me. I am used to prop250, so this could have been the reason as well. I was using this product for a total of 3 weeks, and I definitely noticed the effects of testosterone. It kicked in quickly, and I was noticing the effects within a week. Effects were: increased blood pressure, oily skin, thirst, horny as hell, hair was growing in thicker in places, and the hair on my head was shedding more so than normally. Strength at the gym went up. Pumps were insane, at times painful. And my appearance was changing exponentially. I had little water retention with this which was nice, but I rarely do with the prop ester compared to longer esters such as cypionate or enanthate. I gained several pounds while on this test, despite being in a cutting phase of my program. I enjoyed this companies test, I won't lie.

Additional commentary

I was happy with this promo, the supplier, as well as the product. I will recommend them to others for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Obama Blows's picture
  • BAN
  • 276
 
  • Obama Blows
  • 7 years ago

Gen-Shi Prop Promo review

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Placed order and TADAH it was on my door

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and T/A was right around 2 weeks, so pretty damn good for international

Items ordered

5 x Gen-Shi Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Gave it to a friend to use since I wasn't gonna be able to review in time.

He said "that shit's fucking amazing" Said he was constantly in search of poon-tang and he had raised BP. Sounds pretty damn good to me :)

Additional commentary

I approve this review lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • hulkman9920's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • hulkman9920
  • 7 years ago

25*-ML Test Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete and very professional

Items ordered

25ml Testo-P

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was very good, great gains in libido and strength! Very smooth, no pip

Additional commentary

I would shop here again fellas!

I recommend shopping here!
  • pit4's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • pit4
  • 7 years ago

Late review for this source but i wanted first to try and then give my vote i take part at the promo and he sent me 25ml of roid+ propionate this gear is killing i used it with my hgh cycle and gave me good gains and great power at the gym.The man is in the game :-)))))

Communication & Ordering process

First class communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was vert discret

Items ordered

5x5ml roid+ propionate

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackin16's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Jackin16
  • 7 years ago

Great people to deal with for bodybuilding supplements. AAA

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 business days internationally

Items ordered

Roid Plus Test Cyp 1250, Deca 300 High dose, D-bol( Methane),

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for three weeks now. This is my first big cycle at 31 and I can say is the mass is definetly showing already. 20mg of d-bol daily, 375 test, and 300 deca weely, I had doubts about Roid Plus brand and how it would compare to others, but it is definetly legit in my book.

The liquid seemed lower than 5ml, but I come across that with some top notch brands also, might be the nepro syringes I've been using.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicyjuicy143's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • juicyjuicy143
  • 7 years ago

I got in on that RoidPlus Test P promo.

Pics: http://www.eroids.com/pics/25-ml-100mg-test-prop-promo-roid

I am not one to get my vote bought by free products so this review is late because I wanted to use the product and see how it was before I let my opinion. But I am going to say this is good stuff and It was good on all levels. I would recommend this Test P.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent me everything I needed and was very nice to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very good and tight. T/A was good for international.

Items ordered

5x 5ml Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

It was good. No pip and clean. Potent and good. A+ in my book.

Additional commentary

It was good to use and a pleasure to deal with. I would shop here again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • speed4goal's picture
  • LVL3
  • 237
 
  • speed4goal
  • 7 years ago

25ml roid plus prop

Communication & Ordering process

Answers questions promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received in 11-12 days not bad for international. Packaged well, all intact no issues

Items ordered

25ml roid plus prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very impressed with this prop, some of the best I've had for sure. I could always feel it the day after i pinned. All the sides were there, libido, oily face, minor acne. And it didn't have to bad of pip. Thin oil to. No complaints very satisfied. The roid plus brand actually surprised me with the quality and potency of the oil. Would definitely use this source again. Good products

Additional commentary

Order with confidence, solid source here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ironforged's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • Ironforged
  • 7 years ago

5 5ml test prop promo- roids +

Communication & Ordering process

He was fast to respond to all pms on the promo and wasn't needed after that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 10 days which is very fast for international and that including the weekends. Packaged nicely and secure

Items ordered

5 5ml roids + test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it as a taper at the end of my cycle and I love this stuff, really smooth oils and very clean. I've had no pip at all from it and kept feeling the effects of it, skin seemed to get oilier after I started an libido was very active and strength continued to ease up

Additional commentary

These oils has me wanting to try all of what roids + has to offer and the prices are very competitive as well looking forward to purchasing more from getroids.net

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheFlash85's picture
  • EXP
  • 1281
 
  • TheFlash85
  • 7 years ago

test prop promo 25ml

Communication & Ordering process

good communication, easy to deal with, friendly and polite!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

honestly the quickest delivery ive ever received, 7 days to Australia! including a weekend, that's almost impossible!

Items ordered

5 x 5ml test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

crystal clear, sparkling clean oil, nice quality with no pain injections, I used @ 100mgs eod as a taper at the end of my cycle, really nice gear to use, good lean gains.

Additional commentary

I would recommend shopping here, good gear, good communication, and very quick delivery, like I said 7 days to oz wich is very interesting. thanks fellas!! appreciated

I recommend shopping here!
  • humpnpump's picture
  • EXP
  • 802
 
  • humpnpump
  • 7 years ago

Took up GetRoids on their RoidPlus Test prop promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and even got an update by PM when product shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Process from time to order to in my hands was around 8 or 9 days. From ship date to I. My hands was 4 days and that's the fastest international t/a I've ever experienced. Pack was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

5 5 ml RoidPlus Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I'd never never used any of the Roidplus oils before and was very surprised and impressed with how the product was brewed. The prop is crystal clear and the oil is the thinnest I've ever drawn, I used a 25 gauge needle and by the time I'd pull my stopper to 1/2 cc the barrel was full. Not even a hint of PIP from this prop and pins smooth. Quality of prop was just what to expect from a good test prop, libido increase, slightly oiler skin, increase in well being and better mood

I recommend shopping here!
  • 24hourbulk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • 24hourbulk
  • 7 years ago

Test P Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Was great communication and everything got done ASAP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 Days

Items ordered

5 x 5ml Test P (Gen SHi)

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff used this along half a ml of Test E and my gains we're solid! Also big Strength increase too.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the promo always much respected!

I recommend shopping here!
  • spoon69's picture
  • BAN
  • 112
 
  • spoon69
  • 7 years ago

this review is for the roid plus test prop promo. i was not able to run this compound personaly because i have a cycle set with long esters that i have just started. my workout partner is running a test prop only cycle from a top source and he has worked in the roid plus prop here is the review.

Communication & Ordering process

great always respounds in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast for international.

Items ordered

roid plus test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

my workout partner was four weeks into a 10 week cycle when he incorporated the roid plus and the results were great and as should be. gains continued and even improved on the roid plus.

Additional commentary

thank you for the opertunity to try your product and by the results my friend has had i will be ordering again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 311
 
  • House
  • 7 years ago

I was able to get in on GR promo of 5 x 5ml Roid plus test prop.
http://www.eroids.com/pics/2-promossame-day.gotta-love-it
It was a very good promo with enough sample to get beasten in the gym.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was about 11 days

Items ordered

5 x 5ml roid plus test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I love these lil bottles if clear goodness.Always the same amount in each bottle and clear as day.I used 1ml eod as a kick start to current cycle.My libido was down and came up quick from the prop,oily skin and aggression came into to play at about 2 weeks.Good energy and attitude aslo but my sleep is shit!!

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo Getroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 244
 
  • HydeMind
  • 7 years ago

This was my second time ordering from getroids and I am very impressed with their turnaround, product quality and service.

Link to picture of my order:

http://www.eroids.com/pics/getroids-promo-0

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and effective. The site is very easy to navigate and informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 30 days international. Products were well packaged and discreet!

Items ordered

5 bottles of test prop. 5ml bottles at 1ml/100mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

This prop is strong. I've been taking 100mgs of the prop everyday an hour or so pre-workout. I've noticed great improvements in strength and have already been filling out a little more. I'm using the prop to end my cycle of test-c and deca and it has been going great.

I've been taking the product for three weeks now.

Additional commentary

I will be a returning customer I like their Roid + high-dose line

I recommend shopping here!