getroids1.net

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 295
    • Reviews: 273
    • Views: 52455
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

getroids1.net Reviews

  • oli's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • oli
  • 7 years ago

Received a T3 promo from these guys and I am very happy.

Communication & Ordering process

They communicated very well. They answered my question within the day, and I had no other issues, so I did not need to contact them again. They sent me a tracking number too which was very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet, and it was packed tightly. Turn around time, was less than two weeks from when I received a tracking number.

Items ordered

Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product throughout the past few months, and I have burned a lot of fat. My waist trimmed down and my face got much slimmer. I've been getting comments on how much thinner I've gotten, and several heavier people want to know how I did it so quickly.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend this source to friends for sure. They were quick, professional, and I have nothing negative to say about them. They have a great line-up of products, and I will definitely be ordering again for my next cycle. Thanks again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AssUhl's picture
  • BAN
  • 101
 
  • AssUhl
  • 7 years ago

Thanks for the T3 and Adrol Getroids!!! You are definitely a stand up source with a great selection of legit and pharma products!!! I will order with confidence from here on!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is extremely fast...this guy responds in no time every time. Answers all questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 9-10 days which again is excellent for international!

Items ordered

T3
A-Bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

Had a buddy in his cutting phase run the T3 and he assessed that the quality was def top notch.....I myself ran the a-bombs and all I can say is Hell Yeah!! Crazy pumps and strength!

Additional commentary

Getroids is a great stand up guy with I fine selection of products that anyone should not hesitate when ordering from! He's on point with service and shipping and his products are def legit!! Thanks again Getroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • j223's picture
  • EXP
  • 936
 
  • j223
  • 7 years ago

Thyroid T3 sample

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about 15 days to arrive, packed well

Items ordered

t3 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

good stuff! took 25mcg for a few days then 50 all the way up to 75mcg. Lost a little muscle and looked a little flat but stayed lean and it helped me cut quite a bit. No doubt the product is real.

I recommend shopping here!
  • THUMPERCAP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • THUMPERCAP
  • 7 years ago

Order (forever pending)
I sent the money the way I was told they picked it up they sent me a thank you for the money.
I haven't heard from them yet despite several emails.
No gear no reply just gave my money away?
I guess this is my last resort!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hello sir,

You placed your order #593 on 02.07.2013. Then your pack was shipped on 04.07.2013. I sent tracking number to your e-mail address. And we haven't got any e-mail regarding your order from you. We answer all mails in 24 hours.Please delete your review from here.

Regards!

I recommend shopping here!
  • eatbig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 205
 
  • eatbig
  • 7 years ago

Overall I'm very happy with this source and the quality of the products. I'm rating this source 10 stars in all catagories.

Communication & Ordering process

This supplier was easy to deal with and answered my questions quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping was fast, discrete and firmly wrapped

Items ordered

I ordered 150 25mcg T3 tabs from the promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the T3 at a low dose of 50mcg per day 2 weeks on and one week off with clen from another source. As soon as I threw in the T3 with the clen I could tell a difference.

I recommend shopping here!
  • humpnpump's picture
  • EXP
  • 802
 
  • humpnpump
  • 7 years ago

Tiromel T3 promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took around 14 days from overseas

Items ordered

Tiromel 25mcg @ 150 ct

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using getroids tiromel at 50 mcg ED for around 3 weeks and the fat is melting off, especially in the ole mid section and I am sweatig like a whore in churh during my workouts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • White Bolt's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • White Bolt
  • 7 years ago

T3 Promotion

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great, received prompt responses to all inquiries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 14 days.

Items ordered

150: 25mcg tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this T3 at 25mcg/day while running Tren and prop, and this product is potent!! Almost too potent for me. While I did notice weight loss, it was a mixture of fat AND muscle. Some people just don't respond to t3 as well as others, and unfortunately for me the way my body responds to T3 is mostly muscle loss.

Additional commentary

This by no means is a negative review, because as stated this T3 is definitely legit and potent. For those of you who respond well to T3 I would definitely recommend trying this suppliers gear out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Odin's Son's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • Odin's Son
  • 7 years ago

This review is for the T3 Promo

Communication & Ordering process

The few times I needed to talk with this source it was always within 24 hours and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround was about 3 weeks. For international that is about standard.

Items ordered

T3 150 Tabs on Promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I gave this T3 to a girl with has a hypothyroid who takes USP pharma grade T3 daily. I have yet to hear any negative feedback from her regarding weight gain, energy, ect...
I would have to say that if they were in fact under dosed or bunk that she would have told me ASAP and quit using the products and switched back to her script. Therefore, I believe that these tabs are G2G!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChemDawg's picture
  • LVL3
  • 262
 
  • ChemDawg
  • 7 years ago

http://www.eroids.com/pics/get-roids-promo-t3-tabs

He allowed me to partake in his promo. His T3 is good, better than the liquid I was using. Thanks for letting me try these out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, he contacted me quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discrete and it arrived in about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

T3 from the promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using it for the past few weeks and it seems to be working much better than my liquid T3.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Withdrawl's picture
  • BAN
  • 567
 
  • Withdrawl
  • 7 years ago

Took part in the T3 promo he offered. I received 150 tabs of 50mcg Tiromel T3.

Communication & Ordering process

Putting the order through was very simple. He told me when it shipped and I sat back and waited. No need for any further communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was firmly wrapped and very discreet. Arrived in 25 days. I was expecting 3-5 weeks so that was within the time frame.

Items ordered

Tiromel T3 50mcg x 150tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it at 50mcg for two weeks and it is working very well. Losing fat without cardio. Also I haven't needed to go more than 50mcg (I usually go up to 75mcg). I am experiencing slight hair thinning, as I always do when taking a quality T3. It is definitely a very accurately dosed and effective product.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the promo!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 311
 
  • House
  • 7 years ago

I got in on there promo for 150 x t3.Order was sent and recieved in about 28 days.The t3 work good,I have been using this same brand from another source.Affects are nice and hot through out the day and looking more lean and cut.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions were answered quickly and i was treated great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was 28 days and packaged nicely

Items ordered

150 t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is great.have been using this same brand for abot 3 weeks with good affects.

Additional commentary

Thank you getroids for the promo!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 244
 
  • HydeMind
  • 7 years ago

I was able to get on their T3 promo. I've only ran a low dose of the product to see quality and its good stuff. I've been able to continually lose weight over the past week.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A

20days intl

Packaging was very discreet it took a while to unpackage it!

Items ordered

150 tabs of Tiromel (T3)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. I've been using the product for 5 days.

Additional commentary

Link to picture of product

http://www.eroids.com/pics/free-t-3

I recommend shopping here!
  • jr26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jr26
  • 7 years ago

I will continue to use these guys and recommend that you do the same.

Communication & Ordering process

Best customer service by far of any company I have dealt with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products always arrive within a couple weeks and packaging is discreet

Items ordered

I have ordered HGH as well as test

Product effectivenes and experience

Been happy with the quality of all products I have used

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been on their t3 for a week now to lose some fat for next cycle, tremmors, heat increase and weightloss all point to legit product. T/A was 10 days to UK address. Very pleased with overall experience. thanks again guys. Will be in touch again.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, Quick and to the point. Cant ask for more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA very good to UK and package was very descrete

Items ordered

T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. been using for 7 days

I recommend shopping here!
  • 24hourbulk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • 24hourbulk
  • 7 years ago

Thanks for the promo! Great response , quick dispatch and super fast international delivery :) along with legit product!

Communication & Ordering process

Great quick response and easy to order !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Here sooner than i exspected I think the t/a was around 9-10 days from across seas.

Items ordered

Tiromel promo , 150 tabs!

Product effectivenes and experience

Great HG T3, does the job and all legit :)

Additional commentary

Will use again in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bullguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bullguy
  • 8 years ago

I am extremely happy with the service and quality. I have recommended this site to friends and will continue to use getsteriod.com. The packages are discreet and come quickly. I have been using them for over 6 months now.

  • fatdaddy8888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fatdaddy8888
  • 8 years ago

I placed an order and it was shipped in two packages. One arrived in 18 days, just test and syringes, the other package never arrived. I began using just the test as I am relatively new to this game and thought the test alone would produce some results for me. It did! I'll say my girlfriend was very happy and if I was single I may have gone broke trying to wine and dine women to get them into bed. All my e-mails about the missing package were answered quickly. The package was reshipped at no extra charge to me and has just come in the mail. I cannot yet comment on the gear I just received but I am happy with what I have used, and the professional, fast manor in which my problems were made right. I will order again once I recover from this cycle.

  • johnystrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • johnystrong
  • 8 years ago

Hello guy,
Was very happy when I received my gears. Package was perfect, nothing to say about it.
But I rapidly desenchant. All the products is bad.
And when I reported that to the guy, he doesn't answer to my email, just here.
This is my review.

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

What is your order number? We answer all e-mail within 24 hours. And how did you decide quality of products just using 8 days ? Please mail me.
Dereck.

  • johnystrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • johnystrong
  • 8 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nick67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nick67
  • 8 years ago

Unfortunately, I agree with the comment of "swaggz".
I like Dbol and I know well this compound. I ordered 90 tabs of it, for try the product I take 50mg before the gym and... it didn't do nothing,the next day I did the same thing, so I can say Dbol from Roidplus it just red tablets...

I take 2,5mg of letrozole before bed and it didn't do nothing too, usually I sweat, I don't sleep well etc...

Waste of money, waste of money...

  • nick67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

EDIT

Hey, all gears are great!!
Forget the previous review

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

You should keep taking the gears Sir. If you will not get results we will do something for you. All products of Roid Plus were tested many times. All is %100 legit. We keep in touch

  • swaggz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • swaggz
  • 8 years ago

I ordered 5 Vials of Test P, clen, Stanozolol, The Stanozolol is straight I had the same kind before, Noticed same effects as before. The Test P that I ordered is there version Roid +, With Batch 22503 so far its been 3 days no pain when/during/after pinnin, I also put it in the freezer and it remains clear so not sure if thats a good sign.... I know the last couple times i had test p, i would freeze it and it would become cloudy or crystaly, Also i tasted some, it taste like oil with a plastic taste too it, so ill keep testing and keep you updated, Im happy with everything else so far.... Other then the test p.... Oh, shipping was great, took a little longer then i would of though, it sat in a processing facility for like a 8 days.. Only thing i didnt like is it came in a manilla envelope with bubble wrap insde, as soon as i opened the lip of the envelope it listed everything that was in the package... Anyone could of seen that... Oh well !!

  • swaggz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I'm extremely happy with everything, customer service was great, they replaced the testo-p and its the shit, I`m extremely happy, i will def continue to do biz with them :) , Everything in my last order was fine too, just the test-p

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi Sir,

First of all, Roid Plus Testo Propionate is produced with a special formula to minimize pain during/after pinning. So everything is well so far. Secondly yes you're right, it could become cloudy or crystaly when you put it in the freezer. We keep in touch don't worry we fix the issue.

  • Gfunkaroo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gfunkaroo
  • 8 years ago

Received gear today. The total time from order placed to shipped was 12 days. Gear arrived well packaged. I ordered 2100 mgs of Anavar I have taken Var before and I normally can feel it at about 7-10 days. I will update on the quality of the gear when I can make an accurate decision!

UPDATE: I have been using this product now for 8 days I have determined that the gear is good to go. Running an Anavar only cycle, please don't give me crap I am only 22 and don't want to be using anything stronger than Anavar until I am older...All in all the shipping was quick, Gear is legit and I am a satisfied customer! Good source here! thanks!

  • Cockdiesel Turnher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Cockdiesel Turnher
  • 8 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dwigt911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dwigt911
  • 8 years ago

Since this is a relatively new source, I'll give my two cents. Product was sent in a timely manner and arrived in just about 2 weeks. Packaging was good and secure. Everything seems good to go for this source, His vials look very pretty, will update with results of his TEST E asap