getroids1.net

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 295
    • Reviews: 273
    • Views: 52456
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

getroids1.net Reviews

  • 62btb's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • 62btb
  • 4 years ago

They ran a promo quite a while back

and the prices seemed totally irresistible

especially on pharma grade HGH "Genotropin".

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging

fast t-a

Items ordered

genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

i've run pharma grade hgh before
it made me feel like a super human
amazing stamina and endurance
energy levels were high all the time
i would eat like a starving mofo and after big meals
still be lean and shredded.
deep sleep
i noticed hair and nails grew faster
i could only run it for over 12 weeks
after that switched to generics due to lack of funds and prices

Additional commentary

i had to use incredibly high dosage of generic one to feel the same

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ddub's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Ddub
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for Pfizer genotropin. I got it on the promo quite a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. They are very prompt with replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived discreet in 10 days.

Items ordered

Pfizer Geno

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running it for the last 2 months with great results. No question on the authenticity and potency of product. I've tried a number of generic brands. Some are good to go, A few hit and miss and rest not impressive at all. On pharma stuff, however I can rely without a question.Fat has started to melt off with absolute amazing endurance and strength benefits. Rest between sets have significantly reduced. I get real deep sleep.

Additional commentary

I hope they are around for a long time to come with similar promos/discounts on HGH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 32blackmama's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • 32blackmama
  • 4 years ago

The shipping was fast, and product is awesome

Communication & Ordering process

I asked several questions and he always responded in 24 hrs. There were a few times he did right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was right at two weeks. Packaging was perfect nothing broken.

Items ordered

5 Gen-Shi Sustanon
1 Deca Nandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was definitely strong. I am using 500 mg of sustan a week with 100 mg of Deca. My strength has increased dramatically, and I have gained 14 pounds. I have been using almost two months. I get oily skin and greasy hair. My sex drive is through the roof.

Additional commentary

Sustan oils look really good and absolutely to pip at all. I am glad I gave getroids a shot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mr04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mr04
  • 4 years ago

have not received my order that had been placed and payed Over a Month ago . * update Sep 19 , 2016 . Their contact email ( info@getroids.net ) seems to be deactivated since a failure of delivery email sent back to me !!! $205 down the drain ..

I have NOT received my order!
  • mr04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Finally , I have received the package . October 13 , 2016

Communication & Ordering process

Normal

Items ordered

1 ea. Azolol 100 Tablets
2 EPHEDRINE AMP. Ephedrine Hydrochloride 0.05 g/ml,
3 ea. Gen-Shi Primo-S (Primobolan)

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 
  • Getsteroid
  • 4 years ago
  • @mr04

Hi my friend, is written on our shipping policy we always do a reship if your order gets seized, that happens sometimes, did u mail us at info@getroids.net? No worries we will make it up for u as we always do.

  • ninjeestars's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • ninjeestars
  • 4 years ago

I placed my order at the beginning of August and still haven't received anything. My money was picked up but still says pending on the site. I emailed them and heard nothing back. I've made many orders with different sources, this was the first time dealing with getsteroid. $700 down the drain...

I have NOT received my order!
  • ninjeestars's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 

I ended up getting my products in the end, but they took far longer than any source that I have dealt with in the past. They offered me 10% off my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Took them a month to reply to my message on Eroids and long delays in email responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good.

Items ordered

Aromasin and caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

My friend checked your package and it was delivered. Thanks

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Buddy it can take upto 4 weeks to the package to get delivered, if not we will do a reship and make sure that u are satisfied, no money down the drain here. Pleaae mail us. Thanks

  • Tadillac22s's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tadillac22s
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The shipping was fast and prices were great. I will definitely keep doing business with them and will recommend them to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with this supplier is great any question i had they replied quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discreet an well packed tightly so nothing was broke.

Items ordered

Trenbolone Sustanon and Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

These products are great. Right now doing 250mg in 1cc of tren and 100mg deca in 1cc. I know you may be thinking why a cutting with a bulking but the results by week 3 are already great cant wait for more massive results. After my tren is out ill be bulking with the sus an deca then back to tren.

Additional commentary

I want to thank you get roids for the fast easy and friendly service you have.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wisdom101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Wisdom101
  • 4 years ago

I bought one HCG kit to see if the source was legit. I wanted a month after payment and never got my package. I contacted them and they told me to wait longer. I waited and it never showed up. I wrote them again and they never responded. I order the HCG mid-June and it's now almost September and they are not responding.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi buddy, we always answer the mails within 24 hours, please mail us again and we will solve the issue. Thanks

  • TrigguhHappy1442's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TrigguhHappy1442
  • 4 years ago

My review for getroids ephedrine promo, I picked up 100 amps for only $200 on promo and been using them a while and figured I owe him a review, both me and my girlfriend have been loving these drinkable little amps and we highly recommend them

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy, simple to the point transaction. Very quick process. Easy instructions for donations

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week packed very well and tight so that not a single amp broke and it arrived very stealth

Items ordered

100 ephedrine 50mg amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I had order the 100amps on promo and been using them for the past couple months at 50mg before my workouts. I get a nice boost of energy that feels much cleaner than caffeine and a nice thermogenic effect that helps me heat up and sweat good during my cardio. I would say the product quality is very good and I noticed great amounts of energy And thermo effects and appetite curbing which has given me very productive workouts. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great preworkout that side fat loss.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend them and love that I can inject them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pirate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Pirate
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You need to go to the discussion page and try to contact them there or even lm the src before throwing this up on the review page.... If you get no response after doing that... Then you may come back here

  • Bruyne's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Bruyne
  • 4 years ago

They ran a promo on Geno pens a while back. It was hard to resist.

Communication & Ordering process

Very lil communication but fast turn over time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging
TA 8 to 10 days

Items ordered

Genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with 3 ius and followed 4 ius a day schedule. 2 ius upon waking and 2 ius post workout. On off days taking 2 ius in the morning and 2 ius in the afternoon. I am getting very nice sleep from it. My sleep has improved but I have a strong urge to take a nap during day. After waking up body is harder and leaner even if I cheat a lil on my diet. My skin is improved. Naturally fresh and looking cool. The injections are done Sub-Q.

Additional commentary

Excellent source

I recommend shopping here!
  • getgainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • getgainz
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

totally recommend, i was hesitant at first as they was my first time, got the order about 3 weeks after i ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

decent communication, pretty fast and accurate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was good enough to get to my house, good job!

Items ordered

dbol cycle 1 , 5 days in i feel great, the product is real and i WILL use this again.

Product effectivenes and experience

it is amazing i feel great pumps, 5 days in i see gains already, 100% recommend will use after this cycle is done again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • myjerries's picture
  • BAN
  • -17
 
  • myjerries
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have oredered the all oral cycle 2 and has been 4 weeks now and seeing very good results in both muscle gaining and strength. I am pleased with the gears and service. Also got 15% discount on my first order so very pleased with that also.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and on time.

Items ordered

All oral cycle 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good so far, taking 30 mg daianbol and anadrol daily for 4 weeks now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Mr.Swole
  • 4 years ago

genschi sustanon review. I bought sustanon in the promo

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was around one week

Items ordered

genshi sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

before i bought these small sustanons, i was using another sustanon from another brand. that was strong with all qualities. I run this @ 750 mg. like the past brand it continued the normal qualities and results. strength stamina and libido was high. the bad sides of acne some rash continued. later i started some ointment for rash. for the acne doctor gave me some soup which helped and acne was reduced. especially this sustanon was totally free of any pain or pip. i liked it and by seeing the oils, i was satisfied to pin clear smooth and good stuff into my body

Additional commentary

nice experience with this source. will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • B-G-bdd's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • B-G-bdd
  • 4 years ago

This is a very long overdue review for genshi sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent to the point professional communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast TA and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Genshi sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I took around 750mg/week and noticed amazing strength and libido within few weeks. Water retention was totally under control with pharma arimidex. I experienced acne, oily skin and hair thinning. Sometimes would feel my hair being oily and greasy. This genshi sustanon was smooth and very easy to pin and it didn't have any pip at all. My libido was incredible. Hard morning boners. Strength and aggression were very high till the end of cycle.

Additional commentary

No issues whatsoever.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gains00oo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Gains00oo
  • 4 years ago

Recent order from Getroids.net

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just over a week to receive.

Items ordered

10ml Genshi MastP
25ml Roidplus TrenA

Product effectivenes and experience

The aggression from Tren is a killer. No pip. Smooth and easy to pin oils. Been running just over a week. 75mg Tren ed with 150mg MastP eod. Strength is up big time. Feeling horny like never before. Shit summer is here and libido is sky rocketing. Just over a week and I'm up 20% in my lifts. Already started suffering from Tren insomnia. Will start melatonin to help with insomnia.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bernieringuette72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bernieringuette72
  • 4 years ago

I have used so many other sites and nothing compares to getroids.net nothing.the dude always hits me back in minutes.

Communication & Ordering process

Im on prescription cyp so i wanted to stack and he walked me thrue step by syep i put on 30lbs im 44yryoung a bouncer and stronger than the young muscle heads who think there stronger.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed order on a mon received 15 days later to my door step

Items ordered

Test e 250 3 bottles of sus kit of hgh wasn't for me,2 injectable dbol 4 boxes of naposeum in my opinion is best dbol.dont have bottles with me to add names sorry.

Product effectivenes and experience

I blew up i feel the tren dbol after end of 2nd week of pin.sus is what can i say this dude sells quality gear guys all of it as a marine i turned about 500 marines onto getroids.net our whole platoon lookd a little to big to fast lol.

Additional commentary

Listen im 44 I've used every lab some killer some shit some work with ya some can suck my dick.but this dude has been amazing every step of the way. You wanna get teal gear real big then try this site listen to a gunny sergeant thats an order. He said use code marine and he will hook you up for me hes a great dude.try it and find me and let me know your experience too.oorah.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 4 years ago

Glad I gave this store a shot! Great service, and an official easy to navigate site. Kicked off my cycle with big expectations, so far so good.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded impressively fast after I placed order to thank me for order while providing tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was extremely secure, took a minute to even open.

Items ordered

Test prop, danabol, deca, cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Ending my 6th week running test 500 mg a week, deca 250 mg,danabol 50 mg a day, cabaser 1 mg a day. Put on noticeable size with a lot less water retention than past bulking cycles, that didn't include deca. Measured an extra inch on arms. Workouts are heaviest they have been in
Awhile, 10 years to be exact during my brief powerlifting years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • crackedgene's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • crackedgene
  • 4 years ago

This review is for my first purchase.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick in all communication. Very supportive as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week. They wrapped tablets carefully and sent me with original flat box.

Items ordered

Cab 2mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have no reason to complain about the quality because it proved to be very nice product. There was problem in left side of my chest. It was puffy and pointed. Was scared as hell but ran 1 mg of caber with some letrozole and it went away. In addition my libido was high and after 1-2 hours of use, strong erection starts. This 1 mg dose was taken in 3 days. After getting rid of the problem every 4 days 1 mg was all i needed.

Additional commentary

Nice supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sekua80's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Sekua80
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for several products i purchased from getroids.net

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was perfect at his end. I did not have to wait very long for receiving answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discreet. It arrived in a week time.

Items ordered

Genotropin
Roidplus sustanon
Roid plus Testo P

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on generic GH before i decided to buy quality stuff. Generic was no way near Genotropin in terms of quality and results. I satrted with 2 ius and went on for about 2 months. Then i increased the dose to 3 ius a day. The results were fantastic. My skin is soft clear and pleasing. Hair and nails growing fast. Sleeping like a baby. I try to stay away from junk and cheat meals but even if i do, staying lean and not affecting the body fat. There is some sort of beauty in my physique which was never there. More rounded full but lean muscles.
I kickstarted T.Prop @ 100mg eod and ran sustanon @ 750mg/week. I ran it for a total of 12 weeks mostly in quads and glutes. Libido was very high. Acne bursted out and aggression was there. Strength was up and I was able to train harder. There were no serious complications just some acne. Eastrogen was under control and did not feel any water gyno or E2 related sides. The injections were totally free from PIP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sgeez1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sgeez1
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

This is not a review. details. How long did you run it? How did you dose it? Gains? Losses? Side effects?

  • Tnystc85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Tnystc85
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

This is not a review. Review everything you have bought after you've used it. Gains, losses, side effects, how long you ran it, and how you ran it. Details....