getroids1.net

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 295
    • Reviews: 273
    • Views: 52452
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

getroids1.net Reviews

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

My friend why do u hasten up with a bad review, I have responded to your emails, have mailed u several times. Thanks

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

My friend why do u hasten up with a bad review, I have responded to your email. Hope for a honest review after received gears. Thanks

  • mattparkerkc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mattparkerkc
  • 6 years ago

Order 3933
Payment sent over a week ago and still have no heard anything. I've sent two emails in regards to this order with no dice.

I have NOT received my order!
  • mattparkerkc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Full order arrived yesterday.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a little rocky at first, but they came through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was about 3 weeks from payment

Items ordered

10 Gen Shi Sust
18 Jelfa Sust amp
50 Gen Shi Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started the Gen Shi Sust and have not had any PIP, seems good to go. I'll keep you posted from full cycle!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

My friend why do u hasten up with a bad review, I have responded to your email. Hope for a honest review after received gears. Thanks

  • zeb0312's picture
  • EXP
  • 1419
 
  • zeb0312
  • 6 years ago

This was a great transaction no problems what so ever.

Communication & Ordering process

They was fast to answer any questions I had and was very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was 10 days from order time to me that is fast being a international source. Pack was very discrete and tightly wrapped.

Items ordered

I received anabol mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

The anabol is very strong for 10mg. I have been using it going on 3weeks now at a dose of 20mg pwo 2 times a day for a total of 40mg a day. I'm getting fuller and harder and having back pumps being taking taurine as well

Additional commentary

Getsteroid was very professional and I would recommend them as a good source for quality products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kwass's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kwass
  • 6 years ago

I had a rocky start with this company, problems with picking up the funds! But I stayed in contact with them and he came through. I received the product fairly quickly. So I have to say I'm happy with them!

Communication & Ordering process

They had some kinda of issue with email but it was resolved and we stayed in contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging could of been a little better it was folded in a thin piece of cardboard and taped!

Items ordered

Proviron, hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I'm happy with the product quality!

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 6 years ago

very good seller. good communication and fast service.I recommend highly.

Communication & Ordering process

My email was responded very fast. Placing order was also not a problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my test vials just in 4 days. the package was perfectly wrapped with three small vials inside.

Items ordered

Genshi Testo E 1250 X 3 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned this Test en. 500 mg a week split into Monday and Thursday. Worked very well for me. Genshi is a very good company. currently using genshi GHRP6 and having great results in diet and sleep quality. Prices of Genshi labs are bit higher but it is very good stuff. The price i paid was definitely worth the quality.

Additional commentary

I recommend. very nice seller. will always keep him in my diary for buying more stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron_Monk's picture
  • BAN
  • 123
 
  • Iron_Monk
  • 6 years ago

I ran genshi mast tren and prop from this supplier last summer for my cut. I was very happy with my service here. I run these compounds alot-more than any other stack and my body knows good tren I can within days not weeks and this was good quality juice

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Easy and fast with no hang ups

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around two weeks to the east coast. Packed tightly and discretely

Items ordered

Genshi labs
Test prop
Mast
Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Well I knew the quality was good as I was already using another labs tren when I added genshi amd could feel a huge difference im sides both positive and negative. Used 50mg of each for 40days and found a new favorite lab. Got slight leaner amd more cut. No dip im strength and pinned so smooth no pip at all here. Ive used lots of tren mast and prop and over the years have foumd the labs that are good and this one is def one of the favorites now.

Additional commentary

Couldn't be happier with the service

I recommend shopping here!
  • bikerbrah's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • bikerbrah
  • 6 years ago

First time ordering from these guys after my old guys (Cistron) disappeared for some reason, curious why, but anyways I just ordered a single vial of test and got here in 9 days, not bad!

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are actually really friendly and replied quickly every time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, sturdy, perfect

Items ordered

1 x 10ml Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

2nd week into cycle, nips are unfortunately sore, but my sex drive is back!!! After coming off my first cycle I lost my sex drive until i came back on... Yeah... sucks... Im only 23. Anyways, great pumps, noticed a few zits, and hunger is increasing.

Additional commentary

Will be my go-to guys for as long as it stays this good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kwass's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kwass
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • ADV
  • 454
 
This is not a Review! Take this to a PM! READ THE RULES!!
  • Kwass's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kwass
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • ADV
  • 454
 
Not a Review!! Take customer complaints to PM! READ THE RULES AGAIN
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 
  • Getsteroid
  • 6 years ago
  • @Kwass
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • ADV
  • 454
 
Take payment information to PM!
  • Lucifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lucifer
  • 6 years ago

Getroids is great to work with and so is their Proviron!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great all the way through!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick being where it was shipped from to where I am, packing was A+ as well.

Items ordered

Proviron, Proviorn and more Proviron!

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this through out my cycle and Bayer Proviron is Excellent at 50mg a day.

I have tried a lot of UGL's Prov but it never stands up to Bayer.

Additional commentary

I would order from them again for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stud muffin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • stud muffin
  • 6 years ago

I have to say that Getroids has the best service that I have come across.Especially coming from international.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch!Answered emails almost immediately and is willingly there 24/7 to take care of customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight,it takes about 5 mins to get to the goods.Very discreet and professional.

Items ordered

Ephedrine

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Ephedrine!It is a very good fat burner and decreases appetite.I take it every 3rd day with caffeine and aspirin,it works very well this way.I have lost 12 pounds in the last 30 days.

Additional commentary

I have tried clen and a few other weight loss supplements and none have comes close to Ephedrine.These guys are top notch and I give a rating of 10.Quality is next to none!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jacobfinch76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jacobfinch76
  • 6 years ago

A f**king scam. They were sure quick to email me about money, but when my shipment never came and I sent some email, they never replied. It's a scam ran by a bunch of terrorist living in Turkey. F***k you!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, we are truly sorry for the late response we had some technical problems and we werent able to reach our mails, but the problems are solved now, we are back on track now. Mail us and we will solve your problem right away!! Thanks

  • Fooleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Fooleo
  • 6 years ago

As unfortunate as it is, I'm glad I'm not the only one that's been screwed this last month. Order was placed early July and still not received. Emails have stopped as well. All the positive reviews are bogus. Going back to Etalaze....

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, sorry for the delay, we had some technical problems with our mail system, it was virus infected, we didnt have access to the mails but now its solved, we will response now. Thanks and sorry for the delay. Regards

  • Datasorce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Datasorce
  • 6 years ago

*********WARNING DO NOT ORDER FROM GETROIDS! They get you to order smaller orders to gain your trust. When you place a larger order no response or contact back! They also provided me with a fake tracking number!!!! I've been scammed!!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, sorry for the delay, we had some technical problems with our mail system, it was virus infected, we didnt have access to the mails but now its solved, we will response now. Thanks and sorry for the delay. Regards

  • Swoleforlife's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Swoleforlife
  • 6 years ago

WARNING: DO NOT ORDER FROM GETROIDS...these people are scammers! The first small orders were ok, but commication was very weak. When I placed a large order, they did not respond at all! I emailed them for 2 weeks and received no response ! These are SCAMMERS,! Do not trust these people ! They have completely messed up my cycle and my trust from ordering online!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, sorry for the delay, we had some technical problems with our mail system, it was virus infected, we didnt have access to the mails but now its solved, we will response now. Thanks and sorry for the delay. Regards

  • sdmfbrandon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • sdmfbrandon
  • 6 years ago

I will definitely change my review and status once I receive my second half of my order but for now, I must state what has happened. I placed an order July 7th. They picked up my money the next day and claimed to ship it. I had to ask for a tracking number. I received half of my order which was hcg. I then asked about my test p that I ordered. He then proceeded to send me another tracking number for that one. The product hasn't moved at all. He told me to email him on August 11 and he would reship the test p for free. I emailed twice already and once on the website. No response. As I"m looking at the other recent reviews, I am getting worried that this is a case of him bailing. I hope it's not the case but until then I have to leave this review up for everyone to see. Better off picking a higher rated source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • sdmfbrandon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I want to issue an update on the situation. After this review and the reply from getroids.net, he got to rolling on getting my missing items reshipped. He has been keeping steady communication just like before the incident. Today, 9/16/14, I received my missing item plus an additional Test P. I will post up another revised review when i am done with the cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is steady as long as their email network doesn't crash.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turn around was about 2 weeks to get the reship. 2 weeks also for the initial order. The packaging was very discreet!

Items ordered

HCg
Test P

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, sorry for the delay, we had some technical problems with our mail system, it was virus infected, we didnt have access to the mails but now its solved, we will response now. Thanks and sorry for the delay. Regards

  • gsh1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gsh1986
  • 6 years ago

THESE GUYS ARE SCAMMERS!! STAY AWAY! Order was placed July 26 Payment was picked up July 28th. It's been well over 3 weeks and still haven't received my DOMESTIC order which they state only takes 3-7 business days NOR will they respond to my daily emails. They reeled me in with my first order by sending my domestic package in 4 business days only to STEEL my money when I place the aforementioned second order.

I have NOT received my order!