getroids1.net

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 295
    • Reviews: 273
    • Views: 52454
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

getroids1.net Reviews

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, we dont scam or fool people, no chance. I will solve your problem. Please mail me and I will do a reship and send u free gears cause of the delay. Thanks

  • heightsguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • heightsguy
  • 6 years ago

I placed an order on August 6 and they promptly picked up my money via WU. I've emailed them 4 times now about the status of the order and never received a response from them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, sorry for the delay, we had some technical problems with our mail system, it was virus infected, we didnt have access to the mails but now its solved, we will response now. Thanks and sorry for the delay. Regards

  • safer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • safer
  • 6 years ago

Scam: Stay away - I recently ordered my fourth cycle from this source. As I have been having difficulty with my local post office delaying orders I opted for express shipping. This added an additional 200 USD to my order but as it was a large order I didn't mind. While negotiating the express shipping emails were responded to within 10 mins but as soon as my order of 1095 USD was placed and the money sent via WU these folks vanished. On the day I placed my order their system initially couldn't accommodate the 40 vials I requested as the stock was low. When I informed them of this fact they immediately updated the stock number to 450 units in order to accommodate me, to accommodate the impending scam.

I have emailed them every day since 6 August and have not received a single response. Nothing. Bugger all. It would appear that these guys are now SCAMMERS! Even on other boards it's the same story over the last few weeks. Getroids.net is a scam. They use a selective scamming process whereby they fill your first few orders until you commit to a large amount and then they take your money and run. By meeting the obligations related to smaller orders they are able to generate favourable reviews on the boards but look closely, for every 4 positive reviews there is a scammed customer with a large order. Thieves, crooks, liars. I read somewhere that almost every internet UGL is a scammer in waiting...this most certainly applies to Getroids.net. Stick with the suppliers with better ratings. Good luck and stay safe.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 
  • Getsteroid
  • 6 years ago
  • @safer

Hi my friend, sorry for the delay, we had some technical problems with our mail system, it was virus infected, we didnt have access to the mails but now its solved, we will response now. Thanks and sorry for the delay. Regards

  • apeppers318's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • apeppers318
  • 6 years ago

I'm having same trouble as poor ole Britt below me. Placed order and never received tracking like promised and absolutely no response when asked about it. Sure we're quick to email me to get MTCN tho.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, sorry for the delay, we had some technical problems with our mail system, it was virus infected, we didnt have access to the mails but now its solved, we will response now. Thanks and sorry for the delay. Regards

  • Brittany34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brittany34
  • 6 years ago

Be very careful when ordering...

I ordered and paid for products 1st of July, was told via email products were shipped 4th of July and would arrive within 4 weeks.
I have emailed them directly twice in past week and once on their website.
I have not received my order and am very dissatisfied with their customer service!!
If someone from the company can contact me to resolve this issue!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend, sorry for the delay, we had some technical problems with our mail system, it was virus infected, we didnt have access to the mails but now its solved, we will response now. I will do a reship and add free gears due this problem. Thanks and sorry for the delay. Regards

  • gsh1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gsh1986
  • 6 years ago

Great site with great prices & quality products!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. All questions answered right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete shipping.

Items ordered

35 tabs of 50mg dbol by NY labs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Going on 2 weeks now of just dbol. Stuff is LEGIT! Will definitely be ordering test next now that I know getroids.net is the real deal.

Additional commentary

Would 100% recommend this site! Will absolutely be ordering more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • getroidslover's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • getroidslover
  • 6 years ago

******WARNING********** Do Not touch this company with a ten foot pole!!!!!!!! Unless you like jail and/or a plethora of legal and other problems. I placed an order a month ago and received four sachets that were under filled. 3 days ago I placed another order, wired the money, and received several phone calls from The W.U. Interdictment Task Force, demanding my driver's license number, Soc. Sec. Number, home address, asking me many personal questions, none of which I answered. Obviously getroids.net's sloppy business practices have now F-ed up my cycle, Destroyed my chances of ever using Western Union for any reason, and rendered my P.O. box unusable. It's ridiculous in "The Land Of The Free" a man can't use a little help to gain some muscle without having to worry about being locked up for it. Women inject poison into their face all day long with impunity. Anyway - The heats on getroids.net. They obviously don't know what they're doing. Additionally they were impossible to deal with, very cocky, and arrogant - not interested in the least in working something out.***********AVOID GETROIDS.NET AT ALL COSTS OR RISK ARREST*****!!!!!!!! Consider yourself forewarned.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

You must be dreaming. Please relax a little.

  • Fooleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Fooleo
  • 6 years ago

I'd love to give a positive review. Not sure how many of the current reviews are bots, but I'm heading into week 4 without any product.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi my friend it can take upto 4 weeks sometimes but no worries I will do a reship right away. Thanks

  • Fooleo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Update: Week 5 still no product, but shipper has been active via email and plans to ship replacement order. Will update further upon receipt. So far communication has been good. Just wish product would arrive.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hello,

Why don't you contact us with an e-mail before writing here? We re-ship orders for free if it doesn't get delivered in 4 weeks. Please contact us with your order number.

  • MsMASmuscle's picture
  • PRO
  • 873
 
  • MsMASmuscle
  • 6 years ago

The only reason i came across these guys was because of here... I wasnt going to go outside of my supplier i have, But unfortunately HGH supplies seem to be really low right now... and being in contest prep mode , this is something i need HIGH demand of.. And i cant wait 2 or 3 weeks for supplies...

Communication & Ordering process

AT first i was worried.. But then realized it was over the weekend and that im sure they would reply to me on the monday... And they did..
The owner explained to me that what i wanted was no longer in stock, but he promised that he would send me something just as good... I was a bit hesitant... Being that i have a huge show in 3.5 weeks now..

But i agreed ,He even sent me a few more , in good faith...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once we got the order straight it was SMOOTH sailing...

From the time he and i spoke til the package arrived it was a mere for days coming to me... very discrete... Very well packed...

Items ordered

Gen Shi HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

going to start... Will let you know in a few days

Additional commentary

i will for sure be ordering more from these guys in the future.. what i liked the most was his honesty about the product that i was wanting...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mdog14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mdog14
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service. Fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing

Items ordered

Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality

Additional commentary

A+ service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mcabrera305's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mcabrera305
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got my order really fast, which was great and the gear was packaged very well presented. Great quality I have placed 2 orders and will be placing third order soon. Great prices too. Would definitely recomend.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails with questions were answered quickly and with good information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging

Items ordered

Very good quality

Product effectivenes and experience

Used one cycle of test cyp. With deca good results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassyChassis's picture
  • LVL3
  • 265
 
  • ClassyChassis
  • 6 years ago

GETROIDS Review

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed, nothing broken, leaking, exposed. TA was a bit over 2 weeks International.

Items ordered

Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

This arrived through New York Customs during a cold spell towards the beginning of the year. A few vials were crashed and chock-full of crystals, so I took that as a good sign. I heated them back into solution and they held thereafter. I just inserted this into my cycle in place of the Test Enan I had been running and didn't miss a beat. Continuation of gains, oily skin, no funky feelings of malaise, etc. I liked the product well enough that I saved out a vial for 'emergency use" in case I ever find myself short and in need of a trusted agent.

Additional commentary

My experience with the source was nothing but positive and I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steveb's picture
  • EXP
  • 689
 
  • Steveb
  • 6 years ago

I did a test only cycle and gained about 15lbs in 3 months, I managed to keep most of it. It kicked in really well at the start of my third week. It was really smooth and no PIP at all.

Communication & Ordering process

He answered all of my messages the same or next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived in about a week

Items ordered

Roid-Plus Testosterone Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

It was a test only cycle, I have used Cyp before and this one was my favorite.

Additional commentary

I don't know why this source is not ranked higher he has good products at good prices. I will be placing another order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • recon_vet80's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • recon_vet80
  • 6 years ago

Review for a promo from a while ago on Testo Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a problem with and communication and the support was just as good. Any question where answered the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was as expected tight and clean. No problems

Items ordered

Testo Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear was very potent and had zero PIP. I ran the Cyp at 600 mg a week and had solid gains Nd kept almost all of it. The vials were filled to the top

Additional commentary

These guys are top notch and the gear is also worth the dough spent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • psynnottca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • psynnottca
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Communication was prompt- maybe not same day, but that was to be expected.

Transaction went very smoothly- through me off with the 'signed signature delivery' requirement. Felt like it may have been ID'd as a suspicious package. But all went delivered without issue.

My 1st cycle was a couple of years back and it was a from a local source- never dealt with mail order and glad I was able to identify a reliable, and safe, source through much search engine searching and reading the forums meticulously.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and well articulated

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Little disturbed at the packaging, but it seems they have been doing this for a while. All received without issue

Items ordered

GenShi TEST-C 500
Roid + TEST-C 500

Product effectivenes and experience

1st Cycle (in a couple of years)- never used this product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • evoroar22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • evoroar22
  • 6 years ago

I have done many cycles in the past and received gear from all different sources.. Getroids.net is by far the best i have had, i will con tune to use them. i received my package within 4 days (domestic line). But when i got it it had a few items missing. some prop and nova. right away i emailed them. told me to take a picture of what i had got and BOOM! IN 2 DAYS i received all of my gear, no questions asked! I HIGHLYYYYYYY recommend them

Communication & Ordering process

fantastic, quick, responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet, professional

Items ordered

Test Prop 10ml vial (4)
dianabol caps ( filler is protein, i tasted it just to make sure, and it is the real deal
tamoxofin 2 boxes 120 caps

Product effectivenes and experience

on week 3 of cycle can already see good gain sighns

I recommend shopping here!
  • evoroar22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • evoroar22
  • 6 years ago

I have not received my tracking number in a week after money has been picked up. Payment was a confirmed pickup by email. they emailed me back when i asked for my tracking number and said the money hasn't been picked up. i have no had good communication with them at all.

I have NOT received my order!
  • champion2112's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • champion2112
  • 6 years ago

Great communication from these guys and reliable product....fast shipping too!!!! Will be using them much more in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication..answered email right away..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Items ordered

clen, winstrol, t3, viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality,1 month, results show

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dafatman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dafatman
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time i used these guys. Quick response with a question and sent me tracking info right away. Everything showed up early and correct. Will definitely be using again.

Communication & Ordering process

Promptly answered me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Items ordered

Durabolin
Anapolon
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

No problems

Additional commentary

Will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • cbone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cbone
  • 6 years ago

Made second order with these guys and went flawless! Dont know why thier not near the top on eroids? Prices are as good if not cheaper than most others. Went with the test cyp from gen- shi and again and quality was very good! Thinking of trying out some different products because my confidence is up. As we all know it can be a big gamble trying out a new source but from my experience I will stick with what I know works!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple and indiscreet

Items ordered

Gen shi test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Little to no PIP 250 twice a week

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudemanbro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dudemanbro
  • 6 years ago

This was the first time using this source. I was a bit scared at first but, these guys came through with every item ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Only emailed once. Reply was within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was actually hard to unwrap. They do a good job there. All products were in tact. Even the glass vials.
Payment was picked up within two days.
Order sipped within two days of payment.
My order stayed at the border for a while at no fault to the supplier.
Still received everything within three weeks.

Items ordered

Arab test e 250mg
Deca 2500
100 dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e was one of the better I've had. Front loaded with 750mg first 2 weeks the 250mg twice a week.
Dbol did the job for front loading a cycle. I found 40mg per day worked best for me and I liked to take 1 about an hour before hitting the gym. The pumps were good and steadily became more intense as the test started kicking in. I gained 10lbs in the first two weeks. Only used this for 5 weeks.
The Deca was used at the end of the cycle. 300 mg per week. This shit hit the spot. Joint pain gone. Strength up. Worked well together with test e.

Additional commentary

All in all it was a 10 week cycle and I gained 20 lbs. My appetite shot way up. All the gear from these guys was legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eric Sisco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Eric Sisco
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using so Sustanon 1amp ×10 and have only used 3 of them so far and have swollen tremendously it is great and it is the sus PK highly recommend for anyone that wants to put mass on.strength an energy is through the roof this stuff is definitely good very good!!!

Communication & Ordering process

communication and supports is very good. Anytime that you have a question they get right back to you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging is discreet and very well take care of your product will arrive unscaved.

Items ordered

10 of the sus PK AMP'S

Product effectivenes and experience

quality of the product is very good plan on using for 3 months. Take a little time off and then go again.

Additional commentary

plan on stacking with some deca

I recommend shopping here!