getroids1.net

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 295
    • Reviews: 273
    • Views: 52457
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

getroids1.net Reviews

  • garrettferret's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • garrettferret
  • 6 years ago

Hesitant at first but was very pleased with my experience. Ordered 5 1250 Test-C 100 dbol and clomy. I was concerned after not receiving a conformation email that they had shipped my order so I emailed them and they responded within 6 hours with my tracking number and everything. I received my package about 2 weeks from the day I ordered. Everything was carefully packaged and discrete enough to be shipped to my office. I'm on my second week and have already gained 8 pounds so the products are legit. First time buyer but they definitely have my business in the future. Thanks Getroids.com!

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to emails very fast with all the information I was seeking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging of pills was a bit suspicious because online they promoted their pills in bottles but I received mine in a small plastic baggie. Everything was there however.

Items ordered

5 Test-C (Gen-shi), 100 dbol(??), 3 packs of clomy (Gen-shi)

Product effectivenes and experience

All products came in original packaging except for dbol. Not too concerned...

Additional commentary

Best place to order, hands down. Thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cbone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cbone
  • 6 years ago

Just got my 2nd order in 14 days!!!! All is well and look fwd to yet another good experience on next order! No complaints here!

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and direct

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On the low

Items ordered

Gen-shi testosterone cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils bi-weekly (250×2)

I recommend shopping here!
  • truckdriver87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • truckdriver87
  • 6 years ago

Placed my first order with getroids.net 4/23/14 received my package on 5/5/14. Thats not even 2 weeks!!!! Thats crazy compared to other sites that take that time just to pickup your payment. The labs they sell are top notch quality and never have to worry. i would recommend this supplier to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast to answer any and all questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet.

Items ordered

This time i ordered Gen-Shi Aridex. i needed it fast and boy... i got it fast.

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is great. Its doing exactly what its for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cbone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cbone
  • 6 years ago

First order was a first time with this source and went off without a hitch! When I make a purchase quality, communication, delivery and price are paramount and I got all of those with these guys! Followed instruction from the eroid community by " just order what you can afford to lose" and wasnt let down so second order is larger and when delivered my confidence will increase . This is my experience and have no complaints and recommend them!!!

Communication & Ordering process

They are quick and courteous on responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet with no need to worry about speculation

Items ordered

6-1250 gen-shi test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils for months and quality is good !!!MUSCLE GAIN AND MORNING WOOD!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rion75's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rion75
  • 6 years ago

I ordered 100 roids plus anadrol and 20 amps gen-shi test. Well 3 anadrol a day and 4 cc's of test a week and not a pound gained. Order at your own risk.. Anadrol should tastle like pepper and these do not. Don't throw your money away like I did. Also my friend recently put in a 1000$ order with them and same thing.

Communication & Ordering process

no

Items ordered

100 roids plus anadrol
20 amps gen shi test

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Jdoubleyou's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jdoubleyou
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am IMPRESSED! I was nervous at first, because it seemed I was taking a huge risk, but I received my order promptly and discretely. Getroids.net is definitely the way to go if your looking to purchase any gear. They respond to emails and I look forward to doing more business with them. Oh, and the best part is their low prices. Getroids.net can't be beat.
Thank you!

Communication & Ordering process

They promptly respond to emails, answering all of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging

Items ordered

Winny 250 (15) 2 ml vials and syringe

Product effectivenes and experience

So far, so good. I have already increased on my lifts after 1 injection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • joeljoel.rodriguez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joeljoel.rodriguez
  • 6 years ago

Shipping fast, good, I recommend 100% communication, I liked much getroids.net

Communication & Ordering process

very good communication, answered all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very my package get everything perfect

Items ordered

clenbuterol y t3

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the capsules are 100% original

Additional commentary

i am my second order

I recommend shopping here!
  • User.Profile's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • User.Profile
  • 6 years ago

First off I have never bought gear online so I was a bit weary buying for the first time. So after looking on eroids with the some possitive reviews and no "minimum purchase" I decided to give getroids a shot.

That being said even though communication at first was clear and helpful that slowly deminished to where they will no longer reply to my emails. Order was placed on Feb 2 and payment was picked up on the 6th. Now it's Apr 18th and I still have no order received and I have no response from them after after almost two weeks. I would be cautious using this supplier as I feel I have been played and robbed. Use a more trusted source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hello sir, please pm or email us before writing a review with your order number. Packages may sometimes get seized at customs or are lost by courier. We will solve the issue as soon as possible, are waiting for your email or pm. Thanks for your understanding.

  • sentient's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sentient
  • 6 years ago

Ordered on 14 March received on 11 April. Customs Australia inspected the package but nothing was removed.

Communication & Ordering process

Website was not updated to notify when items are shipped however email comms are good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete enough, foreign writing on the parcel may attract unwanted attention from customs though.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Aridex
Gen-Shi Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Aridex 1mg ED on cycle
Clomid 50mg ED for two weeks PCT.

Legit product, both do their job effectively.

Additional commentary

Getroids is a trustworthy source, I'm already doing business with them again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • randydavis321's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • randydavis321
  • 6 years ago

Great experience, products good, would use again

Communication & Ordering process

Communication very prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped in plain brown envelope, no problem

Items ordered

Roid Plus Sustanone 1250
Gen-Shi Testo C 1250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is of very good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • DMikelz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DMikelz
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order and got it exactly 8 days later. i am shocked it came so quickly. i would def 100% place another order with them. i read so many reviews and still was unsure about ordering but i am here as a real person telling anyone to give these guys a chance, it was so smooth for me. thank you getroids.net i am now a customer for life!! A++

Communication & Ordering process

was a little slow at first but they sent the items and it came VERY VERY quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and professional .

Items ordered

4x10ml tren oxydine

I recommend shopping here!
  • petey1001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • petey1001
  • 6 years ago

All good not after massive gain just to replace test this was first order from getroids

Communication & Ordering process

all good easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete

Items ordered

6x2ml sus 250

Product effectivenes and experience

1ml per week for 12 weeks did what was expected will order more

Additional commentary

was nervous using new supplier but turned out all good

I recommend shopping here!
  • guidofest's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • guidofest
  • 6 years ago

Recieved 5 vials of test prop for free about 9 months ago. I'm 5 weeks into a heavy tren cycle and this prop even at only 150-200MG a week is keeping my sex drive alive and well. Very happy with the smoothness of the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

5 5ml test prop 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

9 weeks test prop at 150-200mg and 500 mg tren from another source a week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cbone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cbone
  • 6 years ago

Forgot to mention....first order came from " wherever in the world" to U.S. mail box in 9 days!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Cant beat that delivery and tracking number was helpful to follow

Items ordered

Genshi cyp oils

  • cbone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cbone
  • 6 years ago

Anxiety quickly changed to confidence over this new source! Trouble free experience! Communication and product is first class. Will put this one at the top of my list now. Kinda new to the game so look fwd to stacking concidering im only running test c right now. Accepting suggestions from the seasoned veterans?

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and worthy of trust

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looks like a common package

Items ordered

3-5packs of genshi test c 1250 (total of 3750 and they sent 4000)

Product effectivenes and experience

Was using 200ml BALKAN test c weekly and now the 1st injection of this 250 genshi test c.. all the early signs of good gains to come!!!.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Draptor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Draptor
  • 6 years ago

This place has saved me allot of money, time and hassle. Quick service and very reliable. Communication and support is top notch. I clearly understand reply emails and they respond very quickly A++

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was top notch. Although i didn't receive my tracking and shipping number in a few days, I emailed them and they promptly emailed me back within a day with my tracking and shipping information!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discreet. Just another everyday ordinary looking package.

Items ordered

Ordered some vials of test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used these products before and they a fantastic! Strength and pumps is through the roof.

Additional commentary

I am so happy to have found this great supplier. Very reliable, discreet, and quick service, in exactly 20 days I received my products from the moment i hit place order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cnote44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cnote44
  • 6 years ago

Great custome service!! Recieved tracking number within two days of sending payment. Every question I asked was responded to with 24 hours. The shipping was lightening fast. From the day I send the money it was two weeks and the gear was at my door.

Communication & Ordering process

Very curdious and reponds quickly to any question!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing was discreat. It was tightly packed. Maybe use some bubble wrap but the gear was all there and not damaged.

Items ordered

Clomid
Roid+ sustonon 1250
Hcg 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good with the sus getting good pumps in the gym. Size and strength have both went up.

Additional commentary

Great suplier. I will definitely order from them again. Two thumbs up

I recommend shopping here!
  • vkfire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • vkfire
  • 6 years ago

Great service, I recieved my tracking number and order promptly. I highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Promp attention to any and all questions was recieved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was descreet and went through customs without issue.

Items ordered

D-bol
Winstrol
Clenbuteral

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products, my stenght and size has increased nicely.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jv8585's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Jv8585
  • 6 years ago

Great experience and great gear

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Every question answered very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet, no worries.

Items ordered

t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Worked great. Added to good diet and cardio the last lbs really came off quick

Additional commentary

would not hesitate to order again. quality products and easy to use

I recommend shopping here!
  • bpappas's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • bpappas
  • 6 years ago

Really great gear! It was the second time I ordered from them and although my order has been lost and they don't have any re-shipping policy to Australia they resent it successfully. I definitely recommend getroids to everyone .

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and small enough to fit in my mailbox.

Items ordered

Albuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

It is legit product no doubt about

Additional commentary

It's my new supplier, looking forward to my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • prorepoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • prorepoman
  • 7 years ago

I have been ordering and getting different products for the past 15 years and up to now service and quality were just OK. Getroids.net is the exception my order was process and delivered very fast the fastest yet. Packaging was discreet. And the product quality is great!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support and service the best I have seen

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and small

Items ordered

Steroids and Peptides

Product effectivenes and experience

Great could feel the quality without even getting the product tested

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend for any steroid or peptide orders. This is an all inclusive site what ever you want they are sure to have.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Burde850's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Burde850
  • 7 years ago

Not a happy camper after reading a few reviews I decided to give in house ordering a try placed my order jan 3 shipping looked to be 3-7 biz days here it is jan 21 and still no gear ..I know things happen at times but the lack of communication and getroids shotty emails when one did happen to appear smell he got my hard earned money and all I got was a burn I will not be recommending these folks to anybody stay clear of them

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Please let me know your order number with a PM, i'll solve this issue immediately.

  • asreese's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • asreese
  • 7 years ago

I just ordered some Winny and D-bol today and going to WU my money first thing tomorrow morning. I could not be more happy. All of the reviews I have read have been positive and I look forward to doing ALOT more business here when I receive my order! I keep reading reviews about a Test promo. Is the promo going on now? I will write another review in a few weeks when I get my order and let everyone know how my gains are. Be blessed!

I have NOT received my order!
  • johngiggins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • johngiggins
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Every thing was great, the packaging and the product, I received in 14 days after I placed the order. I was kinda unsure to order since the whole process seemed unlegitimate, but it was great. I have been using for 5 weeks and results are absolutely great. I was 175 when I started and now Im 198, what is so great is that my waist is the same but my arms, chest, butt, thighs and calves are way bigger. My pants fit me tighter in a good way, I still use a belt for my 31 in waist but I am also stronger. I will order again tomorrow to finish the 12 week cycle. I will get Clomid for the post cycle therapy to prevent gynecomastia, that is my ultimate fear especially in the chest. I have combined this with a mass gainer.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Subtle packaging really discreet.

Items ordered

Test E 1250 4 vals
Anabol 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

For 5 weeks so far: Fast resuts if you work out extensively of course. Bigger pumps in and out the gym. I love that pump feeling. Only minor side effects so far such as oily skin, minor nipple discomfort (weird i know) and pimples like crazy. On the positive my libido is incredibly up. I wake up with immense boners and my girl is really happy with those results.

Additional commentary

I have been injecting 900mg once a week, 450mg on monday and 450mg on thursday. Along with 4 tabs of Anabol for the first 4 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Getchusome's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Getchusome
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great gear!! Well packaged and discrete! Shipping was very quick!! Great place to order from! Never have let me down!!

Communication & Ordering process

Will respond back to questions in a fair amount of time! Very helpful!

Items ordered

Sus 1250
Deca
Tren
Test E

I recommend shopping here!
  • Meathead7002's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Meathead7002
  • 7 years ago

These guys are the real deal!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is awesome. All my emails are responded to within 24 hours which is outstanding IMO.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is top notch and shipped very discretely and recieved my order in 9 days.

Items ordered

Tren E
Clomid
NOlvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I received is top notch and works wonders. Had a small issue with a broken seal on my tren, emailed them about it and withing 48 hours they shipped out my replacement. Received my tracking number for it so should be here in about a week!

Additional commentary

These guys are awesome. Will be top 10 in no time with how well their communication is. They stand behind their products and will do everything in their power to make it right. I highly recommend this source to anyone who wants great communication, quality gear, and just an awesome source all around.
I wrote a previouce review but this one is well needed so everyone knows they will not have any issues with the guys from getroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KrisRuyak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KrisRuyak
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

1st time with HGH ~{where have u been all my life}~!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Above n beyond!!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Regular (would like to see intnl. Orders shipped with metal paper to avoid x~ray detection !!!
Truth be said no issues !!!
Only issue was extremely fast for intnl!!!yaehhh buddy!!

Items ordered

GenShi -
1). Anavar 10 mg
2). HGH 100 IU's

Product effectivenes and experience

4 IU's of hgh upped to 6 a day this Is the real deal -I am a veteran on a major forum and still never ventured into the gh domain !!
No bloods(did test on pregnancy test to assure I was not given HCG~NEG)!!!!
Being the 1st time I tried gh I am very sure of authenticity sleep ,sex drive,energy,power,memory all up!
Overall feeling of well being ++++++++++++
ANAVAR WAS FOR MY WIFE(GenShi AAS can't go wrong)never bought bunk gear by GenShi from a certified seller!
It's the best thing that ever happened to -ME- hahahaahahaa we've been f**king n sucking since day 3 of her taking 10 mgs a day,wt down more tone,slight bloat in beginning changed immed after curbing her diet,(definitely recommend this for your girl)!!!
Thanks getroids owe ya bro!

Additional commentary

Glad to have u as a sponsor on my forum ~next order coming ASAP!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • brocksamson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brocksamson
  • 7 years ago

its been over 14 days since placed order and still have not recived my gear.

Still waiting patiently.

I have NOT received my order!